fontconfig 2.4.2-1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Native
zh: 原生

note: Type: select Choices
en: Autohinter
zh: 自動微調

note: Type: select Choices
en: None
zh: 無

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the preferred method for tuning fonts for screen rendering.
zh: 請替在螢幕顯示時的字型選定某個偏好方式。

note: Type: select Description
en: Select 'Native' if you mostly use DejaVu (the default in Debian) or any of the Microsoft fonts. Select 'Autohinter' if you mostly use other TrueType fonts. Select 'None' if you want blurry text.
zh: 如果您大多是使用 DejaVu（Debian 的預設字型）或是任何的 Microsoft 字型，請選擇【原生】。如果您大多是使用其它的 TrueType 字型，請選擇【自動微調】。如果您喜歡模糊不清的字體，請選擇【無】。

note: Type: select Choices
en: Automatic
zh: 自動

note: Type: select Choices
en: Always
zh: 總是

note: Type: select Choices
en: Never
zh: 從不

note: Type: select Description
en: Enable subpixel rendering for screen:
zh: 在螢幕上啟用次像素渲染 (subpixel rendering)：

note: Type: select Description
en: Rendering text at a subpixel level generally makes it look a bit better on flat (LCD) screens, but can show color artifacts on CRT screens. The "Automatic" choice will enable it only if a LCD screen is detected.
zh: 將字體以次像素的方式渲染會讓它在平面（LCD）的螢幕上有較好的顯示效果，但若在 CRT 螢幕上則會出現色彩偽點。選擇【自動】這個選項則會在偵測到 LCD 螢幕時啟用它。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable bitmapped fonts by default?
zh: 是否預設上啟用點陣字？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: By default, only outline fonts are used by applications which support fontconfig.
zh: 預設上，支援 fontconfig 的應用程式只會使用曲線描邊字型 (outline fonts)。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Outline fonts are fonts which scale well to various sizes. In contrast, bitmapped fonts are often lower quality. Enabling this option will affect the systemwide default; this and many other fontconfig options may be enabled or disabled on a per-user basis.
zh: 曲線描邊字型是一種可以完美得縮放至任意大小的字型。相較而言，點陣字型的效果往往就沒有那麼好。啟用這個選項將會影響到全系統的預設值。這個（以及其它不少的）fontconfig 選項可以由使用者各別決定是要將其關閉或是啟用。
