fontconfig - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Native
ko: 기본

note: Type: select Choices
en: Autohinter
ko: 자동힌팅

note: Type: select Choices
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the preferred method for tuning fonts for screen rendering.
ko: 화면에 렌더링할 때 사용하길 원하시는 글꼴 튜닝 방식을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Select 'Native' if you mostly use DejaVu (the default in Debian) or any of the Microsoft fonts. Select 'Autohinter' if you mostly use other TrueType fonts. Select 'None' if you want blurry text.
ko: DejaVu(데비안 기본 글꼴)을 사용하시든지 마이크로소프트의 글꼴을 주로 사용하실 경우에는 '기본'을 선택하십시오. 다른 TrueType 글꼴을 주로 사용하실 경우에는 '자동힌팅'을 선택하십시오. 문자가 흐린 것을 원하시면 '없음'을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: Type: select Choices
en: Always
ko: 언제나

note: Type: select Choices
en: Never
ko: 사용안함

note: Type: select Description
en: Enable subpixel rendering for screen:
ko: 화면에 사용할 부(副)화소 렌더링 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: Rendering text at a subpixel level generally makes it look a bit better on flat (LCD) screens, but can show color artifacts on CRT screens. The "Automatic" choice will enable it only if a LCD screen is detected.
ko: 부(副)화소 수준으로 문자를 렌더링할 경우 평면(LCD) 화면에서는 일반적으로 더 좋은 화면을 제공하지만, CRT 화면에서는 가색(假色)현상이 나타날 수 있습니다. "자동"을 선택하시면 LCD 화면이 감지될 때만 부화소 렌더링 기능을 활성화합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable bitmapped fonts by default?
ko: 기본적으로 비트맵 글꼴을 활성화할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: By default, only outline fonts are used by applications which support fontconfig.
ko: 기본적으로는 fontconfig을 지원하는 응용프로그램들은 외곽선 글꼴만 사용합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Outline fonts are fonts which scale well to various sizes. In contrast, bitmapped fonts are often lower quality. Enabling this option will affect the systemwide default; this and many other fontconfig options may be enabled or disabled on a per-user basis.
ko: 외곽선 글꼴을 다양한 글꼴크기로도 변환이 잘 됩니다. 반면에 비트맵 글꼴을 일반적으로 품질이 낮습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 시스템 전체의 기본 설정이 바뀝니다. 이 옵션을 포함한 fontconfig의 여러가지 옵션은 사용자별로 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.
