fontforge - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7350 entries)

en: 
    
    If the default decomposition is inappropriate for this font, you may choose your own.
ko_KR: 
    
    기본 분해가이 글꼴에 부적절한 경우는 자신의 분해를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    Layers:
ko_KR: 
    레이어:

en:   A linear gradient is represented by a line drawn
    from its start point to its end point.
      A radial gradient is represented by a line drawn
    from its center whose length is the ultimate radius.
    If there is a single additional point, that point
    represents the gradient's focus, if omitted the focus
    is the same as the radius.
ko_KR:   선형 그라데이션은 그려진 선으로 표현된다.
    시작점에서 끝까지
     반지름 경사도는 그려진 선으로 표시된다.
    가장 긴 반지름을 가진 중심에서 온거야
    한 개의 추가 지점이 있다면, 그 지점은
    포커스를 생략한 경우 그라데이션의 포커스를 나타냄
    반지름과 같아

en:   Attach right
ko_KR:   오른쪽에 붙이기

en:   Floating accent
ko_KR:   플로팅 악센트

en:   Hang left
ko_KR:   왼쪽에 걸기

en:   Hang right
ko_KR:   오른쪽에 걸기

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c'
ko_KR:   '%c%c%c%c'를 무시합니다

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c' %s
ko_KR:   '%c%c%c%c' %s를 무시합니다

en:   Left Bound=%d
ko_KR:   왼쪽의 경계=%d

en:   Mirror=%.30s
ko_KR:   미러=%.30s

en:   Right Bound=%d
ko_KR:   오른쪽의 경계=%d

en:   Stroke _Width:
ko_KR:   스트로크 폭(_W):

en:   Subsequent errors will not be reported.
ko_KR: 후속 오류가보고되지 않습니다.

en:  %s: line %d
ko_KR:  %s: %d 행

en:  Adding a size will create it by scaling.
ko_KR:  크기를 추가하면, 확대/축소를 수행해 생성합니다.

en:  Adding a size will create it.
ko_KR:  크기를 추가하면 생성됩니다.

en:  At least one anchor point used point matching. It may be out of date now.
ko_KR:  적어도 1개의 고정점포인트가 점매칭을 사용하였습니다. 그 매칭은 이미 현 상황에 맞지 않으며 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en:  At least one reference to this glyph used point matching. That match is now out of date.
ko_KR:  본 글리프로의 참조 중 적어도 하나의 점매칭을 사용하였습니다. 그 매칭은 이미 현 상황에 맞지 않으며 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad contextual chaining substitution table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 컨텍스트 체인 대체 테이블 무시되었습니다

en:  Bad contextual chaining table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 컨텍스트 체인 테이블 무시되었습니다

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad contextual substitution table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 컨텍스트 대체 테이블 무시되었습니다

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad contextual table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 컨텍스트 테이블 무시되었습니다

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad cursive alignment table, ignored
ko_KR: 나쁜 필기체 정렬 테이블 무시되었습니다

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad kerning class table, ignored
ko_KR: 커닝 클래스 테이블이 잘못되었습니다. 무시되었습니다

en:  Bad ligature table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 합자 표 무시되었습니다

en:  Bad mark attachment table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 마크 첨부 테이블 무시되었습니다

en:  Bad multiple substitution table, ignored
ko_KR: 무단 여러 대체 테이블 무시되었습니다

note: GT: This continues a multi-line error message, hence the leading space
en:  Bad pairwise kerning table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 페어 와이즈 커닝 테이블 무시되었습니다

en:  Bad simple positioning table, ignored
ko_KR: 무단 간단한 위치 결정 테이블 무시

en:  Bad simple substitution table, ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 단순 치환 테이블 무시되었습니다

en:  Curvature: %g
ko_KR: 곡률: %g

en:  Curvature: %g  Radius: %g
ko_KR: 곡률: %g 반지름: %g

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) are now out of date.
ko_KR:  본 글리프(또한,이것을 참조하는 글리프)에 포함되는 명령정보는 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) have been lost.
ko_KR:  본 글리프(또한,이것을 참조하는 글리프)에 포함되는 명령정보가 손실되었습니다.

en:  Next
ko_KR:  다음

en:  Next CP
ko_KR:  다음의 제어점

en:  Perhaps you meant to use the keyword 'sub' rather than 'subs'?
ko_KR:  아마도 'subs'대신 'sub'키워드를 사용하려고 했습니까?

en:  Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en:  Prev CP
ko_KR:  이전의 제어점

en:  Removing a size will delete it.
ko_KR:  크기를 제거하면 삭제됩니다.

note: GT: The space in front of "Same" makes things line up better
en:  Same as Fontname
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름과 동일

en:  There must be at least one contextual rule
ko_KR: 최소 1개의 문맥룰이 필요합니다

en:  Used in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 사용됨

en:  _Em Size:
ko_KR: _Em 크기:

en:  refers to a missing glyph
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 글리프를 참조합니다

en:  snapped
ko_KR:  부러지다

en: !!!! Unknown caret format %d !!!!
ko_KR: !!!! 캬렛 포맷 %d 은 알수없는 값입니다!!!!

en: !!!!! Bad Base Coord format (%d) for '%c%c%c%c' in '%c%c%c%c' script in 'BASE' table
ko_KR: !!!!! 'BASE'테이블 '%2$c%3$c%4$c%5$c'스크립트 '%6$c%7$c%8$c%9$c'기반 좌표 형식 (%1$d) 가 잘못되었습니다

en: !!!!! Coord count (%d) for '%c%c%c%c' script does not match base tag count (%d) in 'BASE' table
ko_KR: !!!!! '%2$c%3$c%4$c%5$c'스크립트의 좌표 개수 (%1$d) 가 'BASE'테이블의 기본 태그 개수 (%6$d) 와 일치하지 않습니다

en: "%.40s" size=%d point=%d (%d,%d) distance=%g
ko_KR: "%.40s" 사이즈=%d 점=%d (%d,%d) 거리=%g

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named anchor on line %d of %s.
ko_KR: %1$s는 %3$s의 %2$d행에서 알려진 앵커의 이름이 아니다.

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named value record on line %d of %s.
ko_KR: %1$s는 %3$s의 %2$d 행에 있는 알려진 값 레코드의 이름이 아니다.

en: "Symbol"
ko_KR: "기호"

en: %.*s is not a valid class name (or number)
ko_KR: %.*s는 올바른 클래스 이름 (또는 번호) 가 없습니다

en: %.100s is not in a known format (or uses features of that format fontforge does not support, or is so badly corrupted as to be unreadable)
ko_KR: %.100s는 알려진 형식이 아닙니다 (또는 fontforge가 지원하지 않는 형식을 사용 중이거나 형식이 심하게 손상되어 읽을 수없는 형식 임)

en: %.50s contains a flipped reference. This cannot be corrected as is. Would you like me to unlink it and then correct it?
ko_KR: %.50s 에서 뒤바뀐 참조가
    포함되어 있습니다. 이대로는
    올바르게 적용하룻 없습니다. 먼저 링크를 제거하고
    방향을 보정하시겠습니까?

en: %1$.30s string for %2$.30s
ko_KR: %2$.30s을 위한 문자열%1$.30s

note: GT: This is the title for a window showing an outline character GT: It will look something like: GT:  exclam at 33 from Arial GT: $1 is the name of the glyph GT: $2 is the glyph's encoding GT: $3 is the font name GT: $4 is the changed flag ('*' for the changed items)
en: %1$.80s at %2$d from %3$.90s%4$s
ko_KR: %3$.90s%4$s에서 %2$d %1$.80s

note: GT: This is the title for a window showing a bitmap character GT: It will look something like: GT:  exclam at 33 size 12 from Arial GT: $1 is the name of the glyph GT: $2 is the glyph's encoding GT: $3 is the pixel size of the bitmap font GT: $4 is the font name
en: %1$.80s at %2$d size %3$d from %4$.80s
ko_KR: %1$.80s (%4$.80s 의 %2$d 번째, 크기 %3$d)

en: %1$s from lookup subtable %2$.50s
ko_KR: 조회 하위 테이블 %2$.50s에서 %1$s

en: %1$s had a reference, %2$s, with a bad transformation matrix (one of the matrix elements was bigger than 2). I moved the transformed contours into this glyph and made a reference to it, instead.
ko_KR: %1$s에 불량 변환 행렬(matrix 요소 중 하나가 2보다 큼)을 가진 참조 %2$s가 있었다. 변형된 윤곽을 이 문자로 옮기고 대신 그것을 참고함.

note: GT: The user is trying to open a font file which contains multiple fonts and GT: has asked for a font which is not in that file.
en: %1$s is not in font file
ko_KR: %1$s이 글꼴 파일에 없다

en: %1$s: %2$d. Expected %3$s got %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s: %2$d. %3$s 와야합니다만 %4$s 이 와 있습니다

en: %2$.20s refers to an empty character "%1$.20s"
ko_KR: %2$.20s은(는) 빈 문자 "%1$.20s"를 가리킨다.

en: %c%c%c%c  Min Extent=%d, Max Extent=%d
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c 최소 확장=%d, 최대 확장=%d

en: %d pixel bitmap
ko_KR: %d 픽셀 비트 맵

en: %d pixels
ko_KR: %d 픽셀

en: %d@%d pixel bitmap
ko_KR: %d@%d 픽셀 비트맵

en: %s
    Proceed anyway?
ko_KR: %s
    어쨌든 계속하시겠습니까?

en: %s No Slope
ko_KR: %s 경사 없음

en: %s anchor %d
ko_KR: %s 앵커 %d

note: GT: In the next few lines the "%s" is the name of an anchor class, and the GT: rest of the string identifies the type of the anchor
en: %s at ligature pos %d
ko_KR: %s 연결 포스 %d 지점

en: %s base
ko_KR: %s 기본

note: GT: There are various broad classes of lookups here and the first string GT: describes those: "Contextual Positioning", Contextual Substitution", etc. GT: Each of those may be formatted in 3 different ways: by (or perhaps using GT: would be a better word) glyphs, classes or coverage tables. GT: So t
en: %s by %s
ko_KR: %2$s로 %1$s

en: %s contextual %d
ko_KR: %s 상황별 %d

en: %s does not contain an <svg> element at the top
ko_KR: %s 의 최상위 요소로  <svg> 가 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: %s entry
ko_KR: %s 입장

en: %s exit
ko_KR: %s 나가다

en: %s had both contours and references, so the contours were moved into this glyph, and a reference to it was added in the original.
ko_KR: %s가 등고선과 참조를 모두 가지고 있었기 때문에 등고선을 문자 안으로 이동시켰고, 이에 대한 참조를 원본에 추가함

en: %s has a bounding box which is too big for this algorithm to work. Ignored.
ko_KR: %s에 이 알고리즘이 작동하기엔 경계상자가 너무 큽니다.
    무시되었습니다.

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for each OpenType lookup. GT: The %s will be filled with the user friendly name of the feature used to invoke the lookup GT: The second %s (if present) is the script GT: While the %d is the index into the lookup list and is used to disambiguate it GT: In ca
en: %s in %s lookup %d
ko_KR: %s %s 조회 %d

en: %s is a mac resource file but contains no postscript or truetype fonts
ko_KR: %s는 mac 리소스 파일이지만 포스트 스크립트 또는 트루 타입 글꼴이 없다.

en: %s is not a cidmap file, please download
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz
ko_KR: cidmap 파일이 아닙니다: %s
    다음 주소에서 다운로드해주세요
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz

en: %s is not a class name for the backtracking classes.
ko_KR: %s는 역 추적 클래스의 클래스 이름이 아니다.

en: %s is not a class name for the forward classes.
ko_KR: %s는 포워드 클래스의 클래스 이름이 아니다.

en: %s is not a class name for the matching classes.
ko_KR: %s는 일치하는 클래스의 클래스 이름이 아니다.

en: %s is not in %.100s
ko_KR: %s는 %.100s에 포함되어있지 않습니다

en: %s kerning class %d
ko_KR: %s 커닝 클래스 %d

en: %s line: %d %s
ko_KR: %s 행: %d %s

en: %s line: %d %s: %s
ko_KR: %s 행: %d %s: %s

en: %s lookup %d
ko_KR: %s 조회 %d

en: %s mark
ko_KR: %s 표시

note: GT: This is to give the name to a nested substitution lookup invoked by GT: a statemachine. The %s is the name of the statemachine('s lookup) GT: and the %d is n, where this lookup is the n'th defined for this state GT: machine
en: %s nested-substitutions %d
ko_KR: %s 중첩 대체 %d

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for an OpenType lookup subtable. GT:  %s is the lookup name, %d is the index of the subtable in the lookup
en: %s per glyph data %d
ko_KR: %s 당 글리프 데이터 %d

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for an OpenType lookup subtable. GT:  %s is the lookup name
en: %s subtable
ko_KR: %s 하위 테이블

en: %s subtable %d
ko_KR: %s 하위 테이블 %d

en: %s's SEAC operator is invalid for Type2
ko_KR: %s의 SEAC 연산자는 Type2에 유효하지 않습니다

en: %s's SEAC-like endchar operator is deprecated for Type2
ko_KR: %s의 SEAC 같은 endchar 연산자는 Type2에서 비추천되었습니다

en: %s's dotsection operator is deprecated for Type2
ko_KR: %s의 도트 섹션 연산자는 Type2는 비추천입니다

en: %s's sbw operator is not supported for Type2
ko_KR: %s의 sbw 연산자는 Type2에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: %s's vstem3 operator is not supported for Type2
ko_KR: %s의 vstem3 연산자는 Type2에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: %s(%s) and %s(%s) 0x%x in FOND %s
ko_KR: %s(%s) 과 %s(%s) 0x%x 라는 상이가 FOND %s 에 있습니다

en: %s: %d Expected %s, got %s
ko_KR: %s: %d 는 %s 이 와야합니다만 %s 이 와 있습니다

en: %s: %d Unexpected %s found
ko_KR: %s: %d 에 예상못한 %s 를 발견하였습니다

en: %s: Is not callable
ko_KR: %s: 호출 할 수 없습니다

en: %s:%d Unexpected character %c (%d)
ko_KR: %s:%d 예상치 못한 글자 %c (%d)

en: '%s' is not the name of a currently known plugin
ko_KR: '%s'은(는) 현재 알려진 플러그인의 이름이 아닙니다.

en: 'BASE' Baseline Table
ko_KR: 'BASE' 기준선 표

en: 'FOND' and 'NFNT' family compatibility table
ko_KR: "FOND"및 "NFNT"가족의 호환성 표

en: 'GDEF' Glyph Definition Table
ko_KR: 'GDEF' 글리프 정의 테이블

en: 'GPOS' Glyph Positioning Table
ko_KR: 'GPOS' 글리프 위치 지정 테이블

en: 'GSUB' Glyph Substitution Table
ko_KR: 'GSUB' 글리프 바꾸기 테이블

en: 'JSTF' Justification Table
ko_KR: 'JSTF' 정당성 테이블

en: 'bsln' Horizontal Baseline Table
ko_KR: 'bsln' 수평 베이스라인 테이블

en: 'kern' Horizontal Kerning Table
ko_KR: 'kern' 가로쓰기 커닝테이블

en: 'lcar' Ligature Caret Table
ko_KR: 'lcar' 합음자 캐럿 테이블

en: 'morx' Glyph Extended Metamorphosis Table
ko_KR: 'morx' 글리프 확장변형 테이블

en: 'opbd' Optical Bounds Table
ko_KR: 'opbd' 시각적 경계테이블

en: 'prop' Glyph Properties Table
ko_KR: 'prop' 글리프 특성테이블

en: (Adobe now considers XUID/UniqueID unnecessary)
ko_KR: (Adobe는 현재XUID/UniqueID가 불필요하다고 여깁니다)

en: (Define "Almost")
ko_KR: ("대부분" 정의)

en: (faked) MS bitmap only sfnt (ttf)
ko_KR: (fake) MS 비트맵만 sfnt(ttf)

en: (kerning class)
ko_KR: (커닝 클래스)

en: (unspecified) SIL Graphite table
ko_KR: (지정되지 않음) SIL 흑연 테이블

en: ) while in %s it is (
ko_KR: )입니다만, %s에서는(

en: * Cap Widt_h
ko_KR: * 캡 폭(_h)

en: -
ko_KR: −

en: -1 glyph index in dumpcoveragetable.
ko_KR: dumpcoveragetable -1 그래프 인덱스.

en: ...
ko_KR: …

en: 1250, Latin-2 (Eastern Europe)
ko_KR: 1250, 라틴어-2 (동유럽)

en: 1251, Cyrillic
ko_KR: 1251, 키릴 문자

en: 1252, Latin-1
ko_KR: 1252, 라틴어-1

en: 1253, Greek
ko_KR: 1253, 그리스어

en: 1254, Turkish
ko_KR: 1254, 터키어

en: 1255, Hebrew
ko_KR: 1255, 히브리어

en: 1256, Arabic
ko_KR: 1256, 아랍어

en: 1257, Windows Baltic
ko_KR: 1257, 윈도우 발트어

en: 1258, Vietnamese
ko_KR: 1258, 베트남어

en: 1361, Korean Johab
ko_KR: 1361, 한글 조합형

en: 200 Extra-Light
ko_KR: 200 매우 가는 두께

en: 300 Light
ko_KR: 300 가는 두께

en: 32x8 cell window
ko_KR: 32×8 셀 보기

en: 400 Regular
ko_KR: 400 일반 두께

en: 437, US
ko_KR: 437, 미국

en: 500 Medium
ko_KR: 500 중간 두께

en: 600 Semi-Bold
ko_KR: 600 조금 굵은 두께

en: 700 Bold
ko_KR: 700 굵은 두께

en: 708, Arabic ASMO 708
ko_KR: 708, 아라비아 자 ASMO 708

en: 737, Greek; former 437 G
ko_KR: 737, 그리스어; 구 437 G

en: 775, MS-DOS Baltic
ko_KR: 775, MS-DOS Baltic.

en: 800 Extra-Bold
ko_KR: 800 매우 굵은 두께

en: 850, WE/Latin 1
ko_KR: 850, WE/라틴어 1

en: 852, Latin 2
ko_KR: 852, 라틴어2

en: 855, IBM Cyrillic; primarily Russian
ko_KR: 855, IBM 키릴 자: 주로 러시아어

en: 857, IBM Turkish
ko_KR: 857, IBM 터키어

en: 860, MS-DOS Portuguese
ko_KR: 860, MS-DOS 포르투갈어

en: 861, MS-DOS Icelandic
ko_KR: 861, MS-DOS 아이슬란드어

en: 862, Hebrew
ko_KR: 862, 히브리어

en: 863, MS-DOS Canadian French
ko_KR: 863, MS-DOS 캐나다 프랑스어

en: 864, Arabic
ko_KR: 864, 아랍어

en: 865, MS_DOS Nordic
ko_KR: 865, MS_DOS 북유럽어

en: 866, MS-DOS Russian
ko_KR: 866, MS-DOS 러시아어

en: 869, IBM Greek
ko_KR: 869, IBM 그리스어

en: 874, Thai
ko_KR: 874, 태국어

en: 932, JIS/Japan
ko_KR: 932, 일본어

en: 936, Simplified Chinese
ko_KR: 936, 중국어 간체

en: 949, Korean Wansung
ko_KR: 949, 한글 완성형

en: 950, Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 950, 중국어 번체

en: < _Prev
ko_KR: < 이전(_P)

en: <Nothing>
ko_KR: <없음>

en: <Temporary kerning>
ko_KR: <임시 커닝>

en: <Unassigned Plane 10>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 10>

en: <Unassigned Plane 11>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 11>

en: <Unassigned Plane 12>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 12>

en: <Unassigned Plane 13>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 13>

en: <Unassigned Plane 3>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 3>

en: <Unassigned Plane 4>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 4>

en: <Unassigned Plane 5>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 5>

en: <Unassigned Plane 6>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 6>

en: <Unassigned Plane 7>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 7>

en: <Unassigned Plane 8>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 8>

en: <Unassigned Plane 9>
ko_KR: <지정되지 않은 평면 9>

en: <Unknown direction>
ko_KR: <방향불명>

en: <Untitled>
ko_KR: <제목없음>

en: <empty>
ko_KR: <비어있음>

en: <no glyph>
ko_KR: <문자 없음>

en: <no instrs>
ko_KR: <선발자 없음>

en: <none>
ko_KR: <없음>

en: <return>
ko_KR: <되돌리기>

en: <undefined>
ko_KR: <미정의>

en: A Convex nib will also be rotated by this amount
    although this is not displayed in the dialog.
ko_KR: 대화에는 표시되지 않지만 Convex 펜촉도이 양만 회전합니다.

en: A Font Family name is required
ko_KR: 폰트패밀리명가 필요합니다.

en: A PostScript name may not be a number
ko_KR: 숫자를 PostScript명으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A PostScript name should be ASCII
    and must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
ko_KR: PostScript명은 공백이나 (){}[]<>%%/ 를 포함할 수 없습니다
    ASCII문자열 이어야 합니다.

en: A PostScript name should be ASCII
    and must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
    and must be shorter than 63 characters
ko_KR: PostScript명은 공백이나 (){}[]<>%%/ 를 포함할 수 없습니다
    63자이내의 ASCII문자열이어야 합니다.

en: A box drawn around other gadgets
ko_KR: 다른 도구들에 그려진 상자

en: A calligraphic pen or an elliptical pen has two widths
    (which may be the same, giving a circular or square pen,
    or different giving an eliptical or rectangular pen).
ko_KR: 붓글씨 펜 또는 타원형 펜에는 두 가지 차이가 있습니다 (이것은 같고, 원형 또는 사각형 펜을 제공하거나 다른 것들을 타원형 또는 직사각형의 펜을 제공합니다).

en: A canvas (sub-window) wrapped up in a gadget, for drawing
ko_KR: 그리기를 위해 가젯에 포장된 캔버스(하위 창)

en: A comma separated list of font family names used to display small example images of glyphs over the user designed glyphs
ko_KR: 사용자가 디자인한 글리프 위에 글리프의 작은 예 이미지를 표시하는 데 사용되는 쉼표로 구분된 글꼴 패밀리 이름 목록

en: A contour in this glyph contains a different number of points in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프에 포함되는 윤곽 중에, 다른 인스턴스와 차이나는 개수의 점을 포함하는 것이 있습니다

en: A control point is deemed irrelevant if the distance between it and the main
    (end) point is less than this times the distance between the two end points
ko_KR: 제어점은, 근접점과의 거리가
    양점간의 거리에 비해 기준 비율에 만족하지 않는경우,
    의미가 없는 값으로 판단합니다

en: A count specifying how many bytes/shorts
    should be pushed on the stack
ko_KR: 스택에서 push해야 하는 bytes/shorts 수를 지정하는 개수

en: A coverage table was found in a glyph or class based contextual lookup, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: 적용 범위 테이블이 문자 또는 클래스 기반 상황 별 색인에서 발견됨 %.20s에서 시작하는

en: A coverage table:
ko_KR: 범위테이블:

en: A device table adjustment specified for %.80s is invalid
ko_KR: %.80s에 지정된 장치 테이블 조정이 잘못되었습니다

en: A device table adjustment specified for the MATH table is invalid
ko_KR: MATH 테이블에 지정된 장치 테이블 조정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: A device table for horizontal accent positioning.
    Expects a comma separated list of <pixelsize>":"<adjustment>
    As "9:-1,12:1,13:1"
ko_KR: 수평 악센트 배포 용 장치 테이블.
    <pixelsize> 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 필요합니다 : ":"<adjustment> As "9 : -1,12 : 1,13 : 1"

en: A device table for italic correction.
    Expects a comma separated list of <pixelsize>":"<adjustment>
    As "9:-1,12:1,13:1"
ko_KR: 기울임 수정 용 장치 테이블. <pixelsize> 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 필요합니다 : ":"<adjustment> As "9 : -1,12 : 1,13 : 1"

en: A few glyphs, like Aring, Ccedilla, Eogonek
    are composed of two overlapping references.
    Often it is desirable to retain the references
    (so that changes made to the base glyph are
    reflected in the composed glyph), but that
    means you are stuck with overlapping contours.
    This flag means that just before generating
    the font, FontForge will unlink the references
    and run remove overlap on them, while
     retaining the references in the SFD.
ko_KR: 아링, 크세딜라, 어고네크 같은 몇 개의 글리프
    두 개의 중복 참조로 구성되어 있다.
    종종 참조를 유지하는 것이 바람직하다.
    (기초 글리프에 대한 변경사항이
    합성 글립스에 반영되었다) 그러나 그것은
    중첩된 윤곽선이 고착됨을 의미한다.
    이 플래그는 생성 직전에
    폰트, 폰트포지가 참조를 해제한다.
    오버랩을 제거하는 동안
     SFD에 참고자료를 보관한다..

note: GT: These strings are for fun. If they are offensive or incomprehensible GT: simply translate them as something dull like: "FontForge" GT: This is a spoof of political slogans, designed to point out how foolish they are
en: A free press discriminates
    against the illiterate.
ko_KR: 출판의 자유는…
    문맹에 대한 차별입니다.

en: A glyph name may not start with a digit nor a full stop (period)
ko_KR: 글리프명의 최초글자에서 숫자나 마침표는 사용할수 없습니다

en: A glyph name must be ASCII, without spaces and may not contain the characters "([{<>}])/%%", and should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
ko_KR: 글리프명은 공백를 포함할 수 없습니다. ASCII문자열에, "([{<>}])/%%"를 포함할 수 없습니다. 영숫자,마침표와 아랫줄만 사용가능합니다

en: A glyph name should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
    Do you want to use this name in spite of that?
ko_KR: 글리프명에서 영숫자,아랫줄만 사용가능합니다.
    그래도 이 이름을 사용합니까?

en: A language tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 언어 태그가 너무 깁니다. 최대 4글자일 수 있습니다.

en: A language tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 언어 태그는 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: A line is "almost" horizontal (or vertical)
    if the coordinates are within this many em-units
ko_KR: 좌표가이 숫자 em 단위 내에있는 경우, 선은 "거의"수평 (또는 수직)입니다.

en: A list of coverage tables:
ko_KR: 범위테이블의 리스트:

en: A list of glyph names
ko_KR: 상형문자 이름 목록

en: A list of glyphs:
ko_KR: 글리프의 리스트:

en: A list of languages and the lookups turned on and off
    for each to accomplish justification.  A language may
    appear more than once, in which case second (or third,
    etc.) will be tried if the first fails.
ko_KR: 정당성을 확보하기 위해 언어 및 lookup 목록이 각각 설정 및 해제되었습니다. 언어는 두 번 이상 나타날 수 있으며, 이 경우 첫 번째 언어가 실패할 경우 두 번째(또는 세 번째 등) 가 시도됩니다.

en: A list of lookup names
ko_KR: 조회 이름 목록

en: A list of scripts with special justification needs
ko_KR: 특별한 정당성 요구 사항이 있는 스크립트

en: A list of the names of pre defined glyphs which represent
    bigger versions of the current glyph.
ko_KR: 현재 그래프의 더 큰 버전을 나타내는 사전 정의 된 그래프의 이름의 목록입니다.

en: A lookup invocation must be started by the sequence '@<' and ended with '>', starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: 조회 호출 시퀀스 '@<'로 시작하고 '>'종료해야합니다: %.20s...로 시작합니다

en: A match was found after unlinking references in glyph “%s”
ko_KR: 문자 "%s"에서 참조를 연결 해제 한 후 일치하는 항목이 발견되었다

en: A name list with this name already exists. Replace it?
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 리스트가 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: A nib must have at least three on-curve points.
ko_KR: 펜촉은 적어도 3 개의 온 커브 포인트가 필요합니다.

en: A pdf stream object is missing a Length attribute
ko_KR: PDF스트림오브젝트에  /Length 특성가 없습니다

en: A pdf stream object may not be a compressed object
ko_KR: pdf 스트림 객체는 압축된 객체가 아닐 수 있다

en: A point in %s is outside the font bounding box data.
ko_KR: %s 포인트 글꼴 경계 상자 데이터의 외부에 있습니다.

en: A point in GID %d is outside the glyph bounding box
ko_KR: GID %d 포인트가 글리프의 경계 상자 밖으로 있습니다

en: A really big version of this glyph may be made up of the
    following component glyphs. They will be stacked either
    horizontally or vertically. Glyphs marked as Extenders may
    be removed or repeated (to make shorter or longer versions).
    The StartLength is the length of the flat section at the
    start of the glyph which may be overlapped with the previous
    glyph, while the EndLength is the similar region at the end
    of the glyph. The FullLength is the full length of the glyph.
ko_KR: 이 글리프의 매우 큰 버전은 다음 구성 요소 글리프로 구성되는 경우가 있습니다. 그들은 수평 또는 수직으로 쌓입니다. 증량제로 표시된 글리프는 삭제 또는 반복되는 경우가 있습니다 (짧은 버전 또는 긴 버전하기 위해).
    StartLength 이전의 글리프와 겹칠 가능성이있는 글리프의 시작점의 평면 부분의 길이입니다. EndLength는 글리프의 종점 유사한 영역입니다. FullLength는 글리프의 길이입니다.

en: A reference in this glyph refers to a different encoding in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프에 포함되는 참조 중에, 다른 인스턴스와 차이나는 인코딩을 참조하는 것이 있습니다

en: A reverse contextual chaining lookup can only match one coverage table directly
ko_KR: 역 문맥적 연쇄 조회는 하나의 적용 범위 테이블과만 직접 일치 할 수 있다

en: A reverse contextual chaining lookup must have a set of replacement glyphs somewhere
ko_KR: 역 문맥적 연쇄 색인은 어딘가에 대체 문자 세트가 있어야한다

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 스크립트 태그가 너무 깁니다. 최대 4글자일 수 있습니다.

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 스크립트 태그는 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: A separator line drawn across a dialog or in a menu
ko_KR: 대화 상자 또는 메뉴에 그려진 구분선

en: A short to be pushed on the stack
ko_KR: 스택에서 push할 short

en: A style may not have both condense and extend set (it makes no sense)
ko_KR: 1개의 스타일에 condense와 extend를 동시에설정할 수 없습니다(그 지정은 의미가 없습니다)

en: A tag must be 4 ASCII characters
ko_KR: 태그는 ASCII로 4자이어야 합니다.

en: A value must be between [-32768,32767]
ko_KR: 값은 [-32768,32767]의 범위내에 있어야 합니다

en: A value must be between [-8,-1] or [1,8]
ko_KR: 값은 [-8 -1] 또는 [1,8] 사이 여야합니다

en: A value must be between [0,15]
ko_KR: 값은 [0,15]의 사이가 아니면 안됩니다

en: A value to be pushed by a byte push must be between 0 and 255
ko_KR: 1바이트 push에 의해 push되는 값은 0부터 255 사이의 숫자여야 합니다

en: ABSolute Value
    Replaces top of stack with its abs
ko_KR: ABSolute Value
    스택의 맨 위를 절댓값으로 바꿉니다.

en: ABx => xAB
ko_KR: ABx ⇒ xAB

en: ABx => xBA
ko_KR: ABx ⇒ xBA

en: ABxCD => CDxAB
ko_KR: ABxCD ⇒ CDxAB

en: ABxCD => CDxBA
ko_KR: ABxCD ⇒ CDxBA

en: ABxCD => DCxAB
ko_KR: ABxCD ⇒ DCxAB

en: ABxCD => DCxBA
ko_KR: ABxCD ⇒  DCxBA

en: ABxD => DxAB
ko_KR: ABxD ⇒ DxAB

en: ABxD => DxBA
ko_KR: ABxD ⇒ DxBA

en: ADD
    Pops two 26.6 fixed numbers from stack
    adds them, pushes result
ko_KR: 추가
    스택에서 고정된 두 개의 26.6 숫자를 
    팝업하여 추가하고, 그 결과를 push합니다.

en: AGL For New Fonts
ko_KR: 새 폰트를 위한 AGL

en: AGL with PUA
ko_KR: AGL (PUA(사적 영역) 포함)

en: AGL without afii
ko_KR: AGL(afii를 제외)

en: ALIGN PoinTS
    Aligns (&pops) the two points which are on the stack
    by moving along freedom vector to the average of their
    positions on projection vector
ko_KR: ALIGN PoinTS
    자유 벡터에서 투영 벡터의 
    평균 위치에 따라 이동하여 
    스택에 있는 두 점을 정렬(&pops) 합니다.

en: ALIGN to Reference Point
    Pops as many points as specified in loop counter
    Aligns points with RP0 by moving each
    along freedom vector until distance to
    RP0 on projection vector is 0
ko_KR: ALIGN to Reference Point
    루프 카운터에 지정된 개수만큼 포인트를 팝업합니다.
    투영 벡터에서 RP0까지의 거리가 0이 될 때까지 
    자유 벡터를 따라 각각 이동하여 
    점을 RP0과 정렬합니다.

en: AMS Names
ko_KR: AMS 명단

en: ATM requires that fonts be encoded with the Macintosh Latin encoding. This postscript font will print fine, but only the bitmap versions will be displayed on the screen
ko_KR: ATM에서는 글꼴을 Macintosh Latin 인코딩으로 인코딩해야한다. 
    이 포스트 스크립트 글꼴은 잘 인쇄되지만 비트맵 버전만 화면에 표시된다.

en: A_dd Extrema
ko_KR: 극점추가(_d)

en: A_lign
ko_KR: 점을 정렬(_L)

en: Aari
ko_KR: 아리어

en: Abaza
ko_KR: 아바자어

en: Abkhazian
ko_KR: 압하스어

en: Above Base Forms
ko_KR: 베이스라인 상방형

en: Above Base Mark
ko_KR: 베이스라인 위쪽의 마크

en: Above Base Substitutions
ko_KR: 베이스라인 위쪽 바꾸기

en: AccentBaseHeight:
ko_KR: 악센트 기준 높이:

en: AccentCenterLowest
ko_KR: 악센트의 기저를를 중심에

en: AccentOffsetPercent
ko_KR: 악센트간격의 백분율

en: Accented glyph composed of:
ko_KR: 악센트 글리프의 구성요소:

en: Accents
ko_KR: 악센트

en: Accept an outline which is a close approximation to the original.
    It may be off by an em-unit, or have a reference which matches a contour.
ko_KR: 원본에 가까운 근사치인 외곽선을 사용합니다.
    em-unit에 의해 꺼지거나 윤곽선과 일치하는 참조가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Accept outlines which exactly match the original
ko_KR:  오리지널과 정확에 일치하는 아웃라인만을 수용합니다

en: Acceptable _Extrema
ko_KR: 허용가능 극값(_E)

en: Access All Alternates
ko_KR: 모든 대안에 접근

en: Accuracy Target:
ko_KR: 정확한 대상:

en: Accuracy _Target:
ko_KR: 정확한대상(_T):

en: Activate diagonal stem processing
ko_KR: 대각선 처리 활성화

en: Active Background
ko_KR: 활성 배경

en: Active Border:
ko_KR: 활성 테두리:

en: Active Color
ko_KR: 활성 색상

en: Active Hints
ko_KR: 유효한 힌트

en: Active Layer Color
ko_KR: 활성 레이어 색상

en: Active Layer: %s (%s)
ko_KR: 활성 레이어: %s (%s)

en: Active Thick Layer Color
ko_KR: 활성 레이어 색상

en: Active Tool Color
ko_KR: 활성 도구 색상

en: Actually a bit in the 'head' table.
    If unset then certain East Asian fonts will not be hinted
ko_KR: 사실 '헤드' 표에 조금 있습니다.
    설정되지 않은 경우 특정 동아시아 폰트가 암시되지 않습니다.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add 'D_FLT' script
ko_KR: 'DFLT' 스크립트 추가(_F)

en: Add All Extrema
ko_KR: 모든 극값들 추가

en: Add Anchor
ko_KR: 고정점을 추가

en: Add Base Anchor...
ko_KR: 기준 앵커 추가...

en: Add DHint
ko_KR: 대각힌트를 추가

en: Add E_ncoding Name...
ko_KR: 인코딩명을 추가(_N)...

en: Add E_xtrema
ko_KR: 극대점을 추가(_X)

en: Add Encoding Name...
ko_KR: 인코딩명을 추가...

en: Add Encoding Slots...
ko_KR: 인코딩슬롯을 추가...

en: Add Entry Anchor...
ko_KR: 엔트리 앵커 추가...

en: Add Exit Anchor...
ko_KR: 종료 앵커 추가...

en: Add Good Extrema
ko_KR: 올바른 극값들 추가

en: Add Language to Script...
ko_KR: 스크립트에 언어 추가...

en: Add Language(s) to Script
ko_KR: 스크립트에 언어 추가

en: Add Lookup
ko_KR: 조회 추가

en: Add Mark Anchor...
ko_KR: 마크 앵커 추가...

note: GT: when translating this please leave the "SIL Open Font License" in GT: English (possibly translating it in parentheses). I believe there GT: are legal reasons for this. GT: So "Añadir SIL Open Font License (licencia de fuentes libres)"
en: Add OFL
ko_KR: OFL 추가

en: Add Sub_table
ko_KR: 하위테이블 추가(_t)

en: Add Subscripts/Superscripts...
ko_KR: 첨자/위첨자 추가...

en: Add VHi_nt
ko_KR: 수직힌트를 추가(_N)

en: Add _Lookup
ko_KR: 추가 _Lookup

en: Add _Missing Glyphs
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 글리프를 추가(_M)

en: Add _Small Capitals...
ko_KR: 작은 대문자 추가(_S)...

en: Add a corner point
ko_KR: 정점을 추가

en: Add a curve point
ko_KR: 곡선위의 점을 추가

en: Add a curve point always either horizontal or vertical
ko_KR: 항상 수평 또는 수직 원곡선 점 추가

en: Add a g2 curve point
ko_KR: g2 원곡선 점 추가

en: Add a left "tangent" point
ko_KR: 왼쪽 접점 추가

en: Add a new layer
ko_KR: 새 레이어 추가

en: Add a next constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
ko_KR: 다음 제약 조건 점(접선 같은 경우도 있음) 을 추가합니다.

en: Add a point, then drag out its control points
ko_KR: 점을 추가한 나중에 제어점을 뽑아내기

en: Add a prev constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
ko_KR: 이전 제약 조건 점(접선 같은 경우도 있음) 을 추가합니다.

en: Add a right "tangent" point
ko_KR: 오른쪽 접점 추가

en: Add a subtable to which lookup?
ko_KR: 어떤 룩업에 하위 테이블을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add a tangent point
ko_KR: 곡선과 직선의 접점을 추가

en: Add entries for all glyphs in the scripts to which this lookup applies.
    When FontForge can find a default value it will add that too.
ko_KR: 이 조회가 적용되는 스크립트의 모든 글리프 항목을 추가하십시오.
    FontForge가 기본값을 찾을 수 있을 때 그것 또한 추가될 것이다.

en: Add entries for all selected glyphs.
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 글리프에 대한 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add entries to the lookup based on the following suffix.
    So if the suffix is set to "superior" and the font
    contains glyphs named "A" and "A.superior" (and the
    lookup applies to the latin script), then FontForge will
    add an entry mapping "A" -> "A.superior".
ko_KR: 다음 접미사를 기준으로 조회에 항목을 추가하십시오.
    따라서 접미사가 "superior"로 설정되고 글꼴이 지정되면
    "A"와 "A.superior"라는 이름의 글리프를 포함한다.
    lookup이 라틴 스크립트에 적용됨), 그러면 FontForge가
    항목 매핑 "A" -> "A.superior"를 추가한다.

en: Add entries to the lookup trying to make the optical
    separation between all pairs of glyphs equal to this
    value.
ko_KR: 모든 글리프 쌍 간의 광학적 분리를 
    이 값과 동일하게 만들기 위해 
    lookup에 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add kerning info between all pairs of selected glyphs
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 글리프 쌍 사이에 커닝 정보를 추가합니다.

en: AddCharToNameList
ko_KR: 이름 목록에 문자 추가

en: Adding new glyphs and referring to them when a glyph contains a bad truetype reference
ko_KR: 새로운 문자를 추가하고 문자에 잘못된 True타입 참조가 포함되어 있을 때 해당 문자를 참조

en: Adding points at Extrema...
ko_KR: 극값에 있는 점을 추가 중...

en: Additional arguments for autotrace program:
ko_KR: autotrace 프로그램에 대한 추가 인수:

en: Adds a new lookup after the selected lookup
    or at the start of the lookup list if nothing is selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 lookup 후 또는 선택한 항목이 없는 경우 
    lookup 목록 시작 시 새 lookup을 추가합니다.

en: Adds a new lookup subtable after the selected subtable
    or at the start of the lookup if nothing is selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 하위 테이블 뒤에 또는 선택한 항목이 없는 경우 
    조회를 시작할 때 새 조회 하위 테이블을 추가합니다.

note: GT: "Adjust" here means Device Table based pixel adjustments, an OpenType GT: concept which allows small corrections for small pixel sizes where GT: rounding errors (in kerning for example) may smush too glyphs together GT: or space them too far apart. Generally not a problem for big pixelsizes
en: Adjust
ko_KR: 조정

en: Adjust Angle
    Obsolete instruction
    Pops one value
ko_KR: 각도 조정
    더 이상 사용할 수 없는 명령입니다.
    하나의 값을 팝업합니다.

en: Adlam
ko_KR: 아들람 문자

en: Adobe
ko_KR: 어도비

en: Adobe Glyph List
ko_KR: Adobe 글리프 목록 (AGL)

en: Adobe Standard
ko_KR: Adobe표준

en: Adobe says that "big" splines should not have extrema.
    But they don't define what big means.
    If the distance between the spline's end-points is bigger than this value, then the spline is "big" to fontforge.
ko_KR: Adobe는 "큰" 스플라인에 극한이 없어야 한다고 말합니다.
    하지만 그들은 큰 의미가 무엇인지 정의하지 않습니다.
    스플라인 끝점 사이의 거리가 이 값보다 크면 스플라인은 fontforge에 "크다"가 됩니다.

en: Adobe's fontname spec (5088.FontNames.pdf) says that fontnames should not be longer than 29 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
ko_KR: Adobe의 폰트명 사양(5088.FontNames.pdf)은 글꼴 이름이 29자 이하여야 한다고 말합니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Advance To Next Glyph
ko_KR: 다음의 글리프로 진행

en: Advance Width Col
ko_KR: 진행 너비가 아님

en: Advance Width Metrics For %.50s
ko_KR: %.50s에 대한 고급 폭 메트릭

en: Advance Width as a Bar
ko_KR: 어드밴스폭을 바로 표시

en: Advance Width as a Line
ko_KR: 어드밴스폭을 경계선으로 표시

en: Advance Width does not change.
ko_KR: 진행 너비는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Advance Width not
ko_KR: 진행 너비가 아님

en: Advance width of glyph %.30s must be less than 127
ko_KR: 글리프%.30s의 글자붙이기 폭은 127미만 이어야 합니다

en: Adyghe
ko_KR: 아디게어

en: Aegean Numbers
ko_KR: 에게 숫자

en: Aegean scripts
ko_KR: 에게 문자

en: Afar
ko_KR: 아파르어

en: Afm Save Failed
ko_KR: Afm 저장 실패.

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어

en: After rotating or skewing a glyph you should probably apply Element->Add Extrema
ko_KR: 글리프를 회전시키거나 뒤틀은 후, [요소]→[극대점의 추가]를 수행할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Agaw
ko_KR: 중부쿠시어

en: Ahead Classes
ko_KR: 전방 클래스

en: Ahom
ko_KR: 아홈 문자

en: Albanian
ko_KR: 알바니아어

en: Alchemical Symbols
ko_KR: 연금술 기호

en: Align Points
ko_KR: 점 조정

en: Align:
ko_KR: 정렬:

en: Alignment zone height in BlueValues/OtherBlues array is too big for BlueScale.
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 배열의 선형 영역 높이가 BlueScale. 에 비해 너무 큼

en: Alignment zone height in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array is too big for BlueScale.
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 어레이의 정렬 영역 높이가 BlueScale에 비해 너무 큼

en: All
ko_KR: 모두부분

en: All Files
ko_KR: 모든 파일

en: All Fonts
ko_KR: 모든 폰트

en: All Glyphs
ko_KR: 모두글리프

en: All characters in the value must be in ASCII
ko_KR: 값에 포함되는 글자는 모두 ASCII 이어야 합니다

en: All entries in a lookup must have the same type on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 색인의 모든 항목은 %2$s의 %1$d행에서 동일한 유형이어야 한다

en: All glyphs
ko_KR: 모든 상용문자

en: All glyphs have the same baseline
ko_KR: 모든 상형문자는 같은 기준선을 가지고 있다.

en: All layers _cubic
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 큐빅(_c)

en: All layers _quadratic
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 이차원(_q)

en: All paths should be closed loops, there should be no exposed endpoints
ko_KR: 모든 경로는 닫은 루프일 필요가 있으므로, 노출된 점이 존재해서는 안됩니다.

en: Allow _curve smoothing
ko_KR: 곡선 다듬기를 허용(_C)

en: Allow _removal of extrema
ko_KR: 극값을 가지는 점을 제거 허용(_R)

en: Allow _slopes to change
ko_KR: 기울기의 변경를 허용(_S)

en: Allow a match even if the search pattern has
    to be transformed by a combination of the
    following transformations.
ko_KR: 검색패턴이 아래의 변환에 의해 바뀌어도
    동일한 대상에 적용합니다.

en: Allow editing of multiple colors and shades, fills and strokes.
    Multi layered fonts can only be output as type3 or svg fonts.
ko_KR: 복수의 색상,채우기와 그림자의 편집을 활성화합니.
    복수레이어 폰트는 Type3 또는 SVG폰트로만 출력가능합니다.

en: Allow errors of:
ko_KR: 다음 오류 허용:

en: Allow the full unicode character set in glyph names.
    This does not conform to adobe's glyph name standard.
    Such names should be for internal use only and
    should NOT end up in production fonts.
ko_KR: Unicode글자세트의 모든 글자를 글리프명에 사용할수 있도록 합니다.
    Adobe글리프명표준에 적합하지 않습니다.
    이러한 이름은 내부이용만으로 제한하고,
    제품이 되는 폰트에는 포함되지 않아야합니다.

en: Allow the height match to differ by this much
ko_KR: 높이 차이가 이만큼 차이가 나도록 허용

en: Allow:
ko_KR: 허용하는 변환:

en: Allows you to check that horizontal stems in several
    characters start at the same location.
ko_KR: 몇개의 글자가 같은 위치에서 시작하는 수평줄기를 
    포함하는지를 체크합니다.

en: Allows you to check that stems have consistent widths..
ko_KR: 줄기의 폭이 일정한 폭을 가지는지를 체크.

en: Allows you to check that vertical stems in several
    characters start at the same location.
ko_KR: 몇개의 글자가 같은 위치에서 시작하는 수직줄기를 
    포함하는지를 체크합니다.

en: Allows you to find control points which are almost,
    but not quite horizontal or vertical
    from their base point
    (or at the italic angle).
ko_KR: 베이스가 되는 점에서,수평 또는 수직방향 (또는, 이탤릭의 기울기)에 
    매우 가깝지만, 완전히 일치하지 않는 선을 찾습니다.

en: Allows you to find control points which when projected
    onto the line segment between the two end points lie
    outside of those end points
ko_KR: 곡선의 양쪽점을 연결하는 직선상의 제어점을 투영 할 때,
    그 양쪽점의 바깥쪽에 투영되는 점을 찾습니다.

en: Allows you to find lines which are almost,
    but not quite horizontal or vertical
    (or at the italic angle).
ko_KR: 수평또는 수직방향 (또는, 이탤릭의 기울기)에 매우 가깝지만
    완전히 않는 선을 찾습니다.

en: Allows you to find points which are slightly
    off from the baseline, xheight, cap height,
    ascender, descender heights.
ko_KR: 베이스라인, x높이, 어센더, 디센더의
    높이로부터 조금 떨어진 점을 찾습니다.

en: Allows you to select optional behavior when generating the font
ko_KR: 폰트생성시 거동에 대한 옵션을 선택할수 있도록 합니다

en: Almost H/V Color
ko_KR: H/V의 색상

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Curves
ko_KR: 거의 수평/수직 곡선

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Lines
ko_KR: 거의 수평/수직선

note: GT: The _3 is used to mark an accelerator
en: Almost stem_3 hint
ko_KR: 거의 stem_3힌트

en: Alphabetic
ko_KR: 음소 문자

en: Alphabetic Extended
ko_KR: 알파벳의 확장

en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
ko_KR: 알파벳 프리젠테이션 양식

en: Alphabetic and syllabic LTR scripts
ko_KR: 영문자 및 LTR 스크립트 음절자

en: Alphabetic and syllabic RTL scripts
ko_KR: 영문자 및 음절 RTL 스크립트

en: Alsatian
ko_KR: 알자스어

en: Also enable preview mode when the space bar is pressed.
ko_KR: 스페이스바를 눌렀을 때 미리보기 모드도 활성화하십시오.

en: Alt Subs
ko_KR: 선택형 바꾸기

en: Altai
ko_KR: 알타이어

en: Alternate Annotation Forms
ko_KR: 주석용 대안형

en: Alternate Substitution
ko_KR: 대안 글리프로 대체

en: Alternate Unicode Encodings / Variation Selectors
ko_KR: 대체 유니코드 인코딩/변동 선택기

en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
ko_KR: 대안 세로쓰기 용 반각 메트릭

en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
ko_KR: 대안 세로쓰기용 메트릭

en: Alternative Half Widths
ko_KR: 대안 반각형

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Always show the control points when editing a glyph.
    This can be turned off in the menu View/Show, this setting will effect if control points are shown initially.
    Change requires a restart of fontforge.
ko_KR: 글리프를 편집할 때는 항상 제어점을 표시합니다.
    보기/표시 메뉴에서 이 설정을 해제할 수 있으며, 이 설정은 제어 지점이 처음 표시되는 경우에 적용됩니다.
    변경하려면 fontforge를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Americanist IPA
ko_KR: 미국IPA

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

en: Amount above top of large box to place baseline of superscripts
ko_KR: 큰 박스의 윗단에 대한 윗첨자의 베이스라인 상승값

en: Amount below bottom of large box to place baseline of subscripts
ko_KR: 큰 박스의 윗단에 대한 아래첨자의 베이스라인 하강값

en: Amount to lower baseline for denominators in display styles
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식에서 분모에 대한 베이스라인의 하강값

en: Amount to lower baseline for denominators in non-display styles
ko_KR: 표시되지 않는 수식에서 분모에 대한 베이스라인의 하강값

en: Amount to lower baseline for subscripts in display styles
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 아래첨자에 대한 베이스라인의 하강값

en: Amount to lower baseline for subscripts in non-display styles
ko_KR: 표시되지 않는 수식의 아래첨자에 대한 베이스라인의 하강값

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in display styles
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식에서 분자에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in non-display atop styles
ko_KR: 표시되지 않는 수식의 atop스타일에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in non-display styles
ko_KR: 표시되지 않는 수식에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in display styles
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식에서 윗첨자에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in modified styles
ko_KR: 변형스타일의 윗첨자에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in non-display styles
ko_KR: 표시되지 않는 수식에서 윗첨자에 대한 베이스라인의 상승값

en: An SVG font without a familyname value might not be usable.
ko_KR: 성 값이없는 SVG 글꼴을 사용할 수없는 경우가 있습니다.

en: An entry in the "Sizes" field is not a number.
ko_KR: "사이즈" 필드의 항목은 숫자가 아니다.

en: An entry in the "Sizes" field is unreasonable.
ko_KR: "사이즈" 필드의 항목은 부당한 것입니다.

en: An error occurred when writing the resource file
ko_KR: 리소스 파일을 작성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred writing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An integral number of the selection will be used to cover the path.
    If the path length is not evenly divisible by the selection's
    height, then the selection should be scaled slightly.
ko_KR: 선택한 아웃라인을 정수 개만큼 이용해
    경로를 덮습니다. 경로의 길이가 선택부분의 높이에
    정수배로 들어갈수 없을경우, 아웃라인을 
    약간 확대/축소합니다.

en: An ordered list of lookups and positions
ko_KR: 조회 및 위치 정렬 된 목록

en: An outline font editor
ko_KR: 폰트편집기 개요

en: An range in the "Sizes" field is incorrectly ordered.
ko_KR: "사이즈" 필드의 범위가 잘못 정렬되었다.

en: An sfnt file may contain a large number of tables, but this one has over 1000
     and that seems like too many
ko_KR: sfnt 파일은 많은 수의 table을 포함 할 수 있지만, 이 파일은 1000개가 넘는다. 너무 많은 것 같다.

en: An sfnt file must contain SOME tables, but this one does not.
ko_KR: sfnt 파일에는 적어도 한개의 테이블이 포함되어야 하는데, 이것에는 포함되어 있지 않다.

en: An unsigned byte to be pushed on the stack
ko_KR: 스택에서 push할 unsigned byte

en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs
ko_KR: 히타이트 상형문자

en: Anchor Class Name
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스 이름

en: Anchor Color
ko_KR: 고정점 색상

en: Anchor Control
ko_KR: 고정점 제어

en: Anchor Control for Base
ko_KR: 기저의 고정점을 제어

en: Anchor Control for Mark
ko_KR: 마크의 고정점을 제어

en: Anchor Control for class %.100s in glyph %.100s as %.20s
ko_KR: %.100s 등급에 대한 앵커 제어 %.100s %.20s

en: Anchor Control...
ko_KR: 고정점의 제어...

en: Anchor Lost
ko_KR: 고정점 손실

en: Anchor Point Info
ko_KR: 고정점점의 정보

en: Anchor Point with no class name: %s
ko_KR: 클래스 이름없는 앵커: %s

en: Anchor _Glyph at Point
ko_KR: 점의 고정글리프(_G)

en: Anchor classes in subtable %.80s
ko_KR: 하위 테이블 %.80s 의 앵커 클래스

en: Anchor-%d
ko_KR: 앵커-%d

en: AnchorClass|New _Class
ko_KR: 새로운 클래스(_C)

en: AnchorPoint|_New
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)

en: Anchored Line Color
ko_KR: 고정선 색상

en: Anchored Pairs
ko_KR: 고정된 짝

en: Ancient Greek Musical Notation
ko_KR: 고대 그리스 음악 표기

en: Ancient Greek Numbers
ko_KR: 고대 그리스 숫자

en: Ancient Ligatures (Obsolete)
ko_KR: 고대의 활자 (구식의)

en: Ancient Symbols
ko_KR: 고대 기호

en: Angle:
ko_KR: 각도:

en: Anti-Alias
ko_KR: -안티엘일리어싱

en: Any computed kerning change whose absolute value is less
    that this will be ignored.
ko_KR: 절대값이 더 작은 계산된 커닝 변경으로 
    이 변경은 무시됩니다.

en: Any other command with all its arguments.
    The command must expect to deal with a postscript
    file which it will find by reading its standard input.
ko_KR: 모든 인수가 포함된 다른 명령어.
    명령어는 표준 입력을 읽음으로써 
    찾을 포스트스크립트 파일을 처리할 것으로 예상해야 한다.

en: Any points this high will be assumed to be on serifs,
    and will remain at that height after processing.
    (So serifs should remain the same size).
    (If you do wish the serifs to grow, set this to 0)
ko_KR: 이 정도 높은 지점은 세리프에 있는 것으로 추정되며
    그리고 처리 후에도 그 높이에 남을 것이다.
    (그러므로 세리프는 같은 크기로 유지되어야 한다.)
    (세리프가 커지기를 바란다면, 이것을 0으로 설정하십시오.)
    컨텍스트요청

en: Anything outside the OS/2 WinAscent &
    WinDescent fields will be clipped by windows.
    This includes marks, etc. that have been repositioned by GPOS.
    (The descent field is usually positive.)
    If the "[] Is Offset" checkbox is clear then
    any number you enter will be the value used in OS/2.
    If set then any number you enter will be added to the
    font's bounds. You should leave this
    field 0 and check "[*] Is Offset" in most cases.
    
    Note: WinDescent is a POSITIVE number for
    things below the baseline
ko_KR: OS/2 WinAscent & WinDescent 필드 외부의 
    모든 항목은 창에 의해 잘립니다.
    여기에는 GPOS에 의해 재배치된 마크 등이 포함됩니다. 
    (강하 필드는 일반적으로 양수입니다.)
    "[] Is Offset" 확인란이 선택 취소된 경우 입력한 숫자는 
    OS/2에서 사용되는 값이 됩니다.
    설정된 경우 입력한 숫자는 
    글꼴의 한계에 추가됩니다. 대부분의 경우 
    이 필드 0을 종료하고 "[*] Is Offset"을 선택해야 합니다.
    
    참고: WinDescent는 기준선 아래 항목에 
    대한 양수입니다.

en: Append a FONTLOG entry
ko_KR: FONTLOG 항목 추가

en: Append to it
ko_KR: 덧붙이다

en: Apple Advanced Typography
ko_KR: Apple 고급 조판특성

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files
    This allows you to select which standard to follow for your font.
    The main differences are:
     The requirements for the 'postscript' name in the name table conflict
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite characters are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
ko_KR: Apple과 MS/Adobe는 truetype과 opentype 파일의 형식에 대해 서로 다르다.
    이렇게 하면 글꼴에 대해 따라야 할 표준을 선택할 수 있다.
    주요 차이점은 다음과 같다.
     이름 테이블의 'postscript' 이름에 대한 요구 사항이 충돌
     비트맵 데이터가 서로 다른 테이블에 저장됨
     축척 합성 문자는 다르게 처리됨
     mox(t)/feat가 아닌 GSUB 사용
     연석/opbd가 아닌 GPOS 사용
     lcar/제안 대신 GDEF 사용

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files
    This allows you to select which standard to follow for your font.
    The main differences are:
     The requirements for the 'postscript' name in the name table conflict
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
ko_KR: Apple과 MS/Adobe는 truetype과 opentype 파일의 형식에 대해 서로 다르다.
    이렇게 하면 글꼴에 대해 따라야 할 표준을 선택할 수 있다.
    주요 차이점은 다음과 같다.
     이름 테이블의 'postscript' 이름에 대한 요구 사항이 충돌
     비트맵 데이터가 서로 다른 테이블에 저장됨
     비늘링 합성 글리프는 다르게 처리됨
     mox(t)/feat가 아닌 GSUB 사용
     연석/opbd가 아닌 GPOS 사용
     lcar/제안 대신 GDEF 사용

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files.
    This controls the default setting of the Apple checkbox in the
    File->Generate Font dialog.
    The main differences are:
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
    If both this and OpenType are set, both formats are generated
ko_KR: 애플과 MS/Adobe는 trutype과 opentype 파일의 형식에 대해 서로 다르다.
    이것은 에 있는 Apple 확인란의 기본 설정을 제어한다.
    파일->글꼴 생성 대화 상자
    주요 차이점은 다음과 같다.
     비트맵 데이터가 서로 다른 테이블에 저장됨
     비늘링 합성 글리프는 다르게 처리됨
     mox(t)/feat가 아닌 GSUB 사용
     연석/opbd가 아닌 GPOS 사용
     lcar/제안 대신 GDEF 사용
    이 형식과 OpenType이 모두 설정된 경우 두 형식 모두 생성됨

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files.
    This controls the default setting of the OpenType checkbox in the
    File->Generate Font dialog.
    The main differences are:
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
    If both this and Apple are set, both formats are generated
ko_KR: 애플과 MS/Adobe는 trutype과 opentype 파일의 형식에 대해 서로 다르다.
    이것은 에서 OpenType 확인란의 기본 설정을 제어한다.
    파일->글꼴 생성 대화 상자
    주요 차이점은 다음과 같다.
     비트맵 데이터가 서로 다른 테이블에 저장됨
     비늘링 합성 글리프는 다르게 처리됨
     mox(t)/feat가 아닌 GSUB 사용
     연석/opbd가 아닌 GPOS 사용
     lcar/제안 대신 GDEF 사용
    이 형식과 Apple이 모두 설정된 경우 두 형식 모두 생성됨

en: Apple bitmap only sfnt (dfont)
ko_KR: Apple 비트맵만 sfnt(dfont)

en: Apply at %d %.80s
ko_KR: %d %.80s에서 적용

en: Apply change to which lookups?
ko_KR: 변경사항을 어떤 룩업에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Apply lookup
ko_KR: 검색 적용

en: Apply to:
ko_KR: 적용 대상:

en: Apps
ko_KR: 어플리케이션

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아라비아 문자

en: Arabic (& Supplement)
ko_KR: 아랍어(& 보충)

en: Arabic (Algeria)
ko_KR: 아랍어(알제리)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
ko_KR: 아랍어(바레인)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
ko_KR: 아랍어(이집트)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
ko_KR: 아랍어(이라크)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
ko_KR: 아랍어(요르단)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
ko_KR: 아랍어(쿠웨이트)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
ko_KR: 아랍어(레바논)

en: Arabic (Libya)
ko_KR: 아랍어(리비아)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
ko_KR: 아랍어(모로코)

en: Arabic (Oman)
ko_KR: 아랍어(오만)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
ko_KR: 아랍어(카타르)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
ko_KR: 아랍어(사우디아라비아)

en: Arabic (Syria)
ko_KR: 아랍어(시리아)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
ko_KR: 아랍어(튀니지)

en: Arabic (U.A.E.)
ko_KR: 아랍어(아랍에미리트)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
ko_KR: 아랍어(예멘)

en: Arabic Extended-A
ko_KR: 아랍 문자 확장-A

en: Arabic Extended-B
ko_KR: 아랍 문자 확장-B

en: Arabic Mathematical Alphabetic Symbols
ko_KR: 아랍 수학 알파벳 기호

en: Arabic Number
ko_KR: 아랍식 숫자

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
ko_KR: 아랍어 표현 양식-A

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
ko_KR: 아랍어 표현 양식-B

en: Arabic Right to Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽(아랍어)

en: Arabic Supplement
ko_KR: 아랍 문자 보충

en: Arakanese
ko_KR: (비르마어)아라칸방언

en: Archives
ko_KR: 압축 파일

en: Arcs
ko_KR: 원

en: Arcs Clip:
ko_KR: 둥근모양 클립:

en: Are there any bitmap glyphs whose advance width
    is not is expected from scaling and rounding
    the outline's advance width?
ko_KR: 윤곽선 진행 너비를 
    확대/축소 및 반올림할 때 진행 너비가 
    예상되지 않는 비트맵 글리프가 있습니까?

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend above this number?
ko_KR: 이 숫자보다 더 큰 바운딩 박스가 있는 글리프 있습니까?

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend below this number?
ko_KR: 이 숫자 아래로 바운딩 박스가 확장되는 글리프도 있습니까?

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend to the left of this number?
ko_KR: 이 번호의 왼쪽에 경계 상자가 있는 글리프도 있는가?

en: Are there any glyphs whose bounding boxes extend to the right of this number?
ko_KR: 이 숫자의 오른쪽으로 경계 상자가 확장되는 글립스가 있는가?

en: Are there any outline characters which don't have a bitmap version in one of the bitmap fonts?
    Conversely are there any bitmap characters without a corresponding outline character?
ko_KR: 비트맵버전이 폰트내에 포함하지 않는 아웃라인글자가 있는지?
    반대로, 대응하는 아웃라인글자가 없는 비트맵글자가 있는지?

en: Are you sure you don't want to use the cidmap I found?
ko_KR: 정말 발견한 cidmap 파일을 사용하지 않아도 괜찮으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to replace Å?
    The ring will not join to the A.
ko_KR: Å를 치환하시겠습니까?
    A와의 링크가 끊어집니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to remove sub-font %1$.40s from the CID font %2$.40s
ko_KR: 정말로 CID폰트%2$.40s에서 %1$.40s를 
    삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to remove these glyphs? This operation cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 정말 이 글리프를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 조작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아 문자

en: Armenian Ligatures
ko_KR: 아르메니아의 결합

en: Arrow Options
ko_KR: 화살표 옵션

en: ArrowAccelFactor
ko_KR: 화살표 가속 계수

en: ArrowMoveSize
ko_KR: 화살표 키의 이동거리

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Arrows & Sup Arrows A/B & Misc Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표 & 보충 화살표 A/B & 음악적 화살표

en: Arrows Supplement-A
ko_KR: 화살표 보조-A

en: Arrows Supplement-B
ko_KR: 화살표 보조-B

en: As Background
ko_KR: 배경으로 사용

en: As CFF fonts
ko_KR: CFF 글꼴로

en: As the selected glyphs are also source glyphs, they will be renamed, so they can't act as source glyphs for a lookup.
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프도 소스 글리프이여서 이름을 바꿀 것이므로 lookup을 위한 소스 글리프 역할을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Ascent and Descent must be positive and their sum less than 16384
ko_KR: 높이와 깊이는 모두 양수이며, 그 합은 16384보다 작아야합니다.

en: Ask
ko_KR: 질문

en: Ask the user for autotrace arguments each time autotrace is invoked
ko_KR: (AutotraceAsk)
    자동추적프로그램을 기동할 때마다 
    유저에게 인수를 확인할지 아닐지

en: Ask the user for mf commands each time mf is invoked
ko_KR: (MfAsk)
    mf가 기동할 때 유저에게 mf커맨드에 대해 물어봅니다

en: AskBDFResolution
ko_KR: BDF해상도를 확인

en: AskUserForCMap
ko_KR: 사용자에게 Cmap 요청

en: Aspect Ratio same as Tile Glyph
ko_KR: 타일 상형문자와 동일한 가로 세로 비율

en: Assamese
ko_KR: 아삼어

en: At End
ko_KR: 종료

en: At Start
ko_KR: 시작 시

en: At least one anchor point was lost when pasting from one font to another because no matching anchor class could be found in the new font.
ko_KR: 새로운 폰트에 대응하는 고정점 클래스을 찾을 수 없어,폰트를 복사할 때 몇개의 고정점이 손실되었습니다.

en: At most 31 glyphs may be specified in an insert list
ko_KR: 1개의 삽입리스트에서 최대31자까지만 지정 가능합니다

en: At most 8 kerning values may be specified here
ko_KR: 여기서는 커닝값은 최대8개 까지만 지정할 수 없습니다

en: At pixelsize %d the character %s either starts before the origin or extends beyond the advance width.
ko_KR: 픽셀크기  %d 에, 글자 %s 가 원점보다 앞에서 시작하거나, 글자붙이기 폭의 밖으로 튀어나와 있습니다.

en: At small pixel sizes (screen font sizes)
    the rounding errors that occur may be
    extremely ugly. A device table allows
    you to specify adjustments to the rounded
    Every pixel size my have its own adjustment.
ko_KR: 작은 픽셀 크기(화면 글꼴 크기)
    반올림 오류는 다음과 같을 수 있다
    매우 안좋은 장치 테이블에서 허용
    반올림된 값에 대한 조정을 지정하려면
    모든 픽셀 크기에는 자체 조정 기능이 있다.

en: Athapaskan
ko_KR: 아타파스카 어군

en: Attempt to apply a lookup to a location out of the range of this contextual
     lookup seq=%d max=%d
ko_KR: 이 문맥의존참조의 범위 밖의 위치에 참조를 적용하려고 합니다
      seq=%d max=%d

en: Attempt to apply a lookup to a location out of the range of this contextual
     lookup seq=%d, max=%d
ko_KR: 이 문맥의존참조의 범위 밖에 위치에 참조를 적용하려고 합니다
      seq=%d max=%d

en: Attempt to back up twice
ko_KR: 백업을 2 두번 수행합니다

en: Attempt to divide by 0 in %.30s
ko_KR: 0 으로의 나눗셈을  %.30s 로부터 구하도록 합니다.

en: Attempt to encode missing glyph %d to %d (0x%x)
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 글리프 %d 를  %d (0x%x) 에 부호화 하려고 합니다

en: Attempt to have a font with more than %d layers
ko_KR: %d 개 이상의 레이어가있는 글꼴을 사용하십시오

en: Attempt to invert a singular matrix
ko_KR: 특이행렬의 역행렬을 구합니다

en: Attempt to make a character that refers to itself
ko_KR: 자기자신을 참조하는 글리프 만들기를 시도하였습니다.

en: Attempt to make a glyph that refers to itself
ko_KR: 자기자신을 참조하는 글리프 만들기를 시도하였습니다.

en: Attempt to make a ligature for (non-existent) glyph %d out of
ko_KR: 이하의 글리프로부터 (존재하지 않는) 글리프 %d의 합음자를 생성하려고 합니다 :

en: Attempt to make a ligature for glyph %d out of
ko_KR: 글리프 %d 의 합음자를 이하의 것으로부터 만들려고 합니다:

en: Attempt to output %d into a 16-bit field. It will be truncated and the file may not be useful.
ko_KR: 16 비트 필드에 %d를 출력하려고 한다. 잘려서 파일이 유용하지 않을 수 있다.

en: Attempt to read feature data beyond end of %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블의 끝을 넘어 형상 데이터를 읽으려고했습니다

en: Attempt to read lookup data beyond end of %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블의 끝을 넘어 룩 업데이터를 읽으려고했습니다

en: Attempt to read script data beyond end of %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블의 끝을 넘어 스크립트 데이터를 읽으려고했습니다

en: Attempt to redefine anchor definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에 있는 %1$s의 앵커 정의를 재정의하려고 시도해라

en: Attempt to redefine value record definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 %1$s의 값 레코드 정의를 재정의하려고 시도해라

en: Attempt to reference lookup %d (within a contextual lookup), but there are
     only %d lookups in %s
ko_KR: 참조 %d 를  (문맥의존 참조 중에) 참조하려고 했습니다만, %d 개만 %s 에 
    포함되어있습니다

en: Attempt to regenerate a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
ko_KR: 생성하지 않은 크기 (%d@%d) 비트맵을 다시 생성하려고 합니다.

en: Attempt to save a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
ko_KR: 생성하지 않은 크기 (%d@%d) 의 비트맵을 저장하려고 합니다.

en: Attempt to take logarithm of %1$g in %2$.30s
ko_KR: %2$.30s에서 %1$g의 로그를 가져 오려고 시도했습니다.

en: Attempt to take the square root of %1$g in %2$.30s
ko_KR: 값 %1$g 제곱근을  %2$.30s 로부터 구하도록 합니다.

en: Attempt to use a multiple master subroutine in a non-mm font in %s.
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에서, 다중 마스터서브루틴를 보통폰트로 사용하려 합니다.

en: Attempt to use a multiple master subroutine in a non-mm font.
ko_KR: 다중 마스터서브루틴를 보통폰트로 사용하려 합니다.

en: Attention
ko_KR: 주의

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Hinting Font...
ko_KR: 폰트를 자동힌트 처리 중...

en: Auto Instructing Font...
ko_KR: 폰트의 힌트명령을 자동생성 중...

en: Auto Width
ko_KR: 폭 자동설정

en: Auto _Counter Hint
ko_KR: 자동 반대편 힌트(_C)

en: AutoHint
ko_KR: 자동힌트

en: AutoHint changed glyphs before generating a font
ko_KR: (HintForGen)
    폰트를 출력하기 이전의 변경된 글리프를 자동힌트붙이기 합니다

en: AutoKern All
ko_KR: AutoKern 모두

en: AutoKern Column
ko_KR: AutoKern 열

en: AutoKern Row
ko_KR: AutoKern 행

en: AutoKernDialog
ko_KR: AutoKernDialog..

en: AutoLBearingSync
ko_KR: LSB를 자동갱신

en: AutoSaveFrequency
ko_KR: 정기 자동 저장

en: AutoWidth failure on %s
ko_KR: %s폭의 자동설정에 실패

en: AutoWidthSync
ko_KR: 폭을 자동갱신

en: Auto_Hint
ko_KR: 자동힌트(_H)

en: Auto_Instr
ko_KR: 힌트명령의 자동생성(_I)

en: Auto_Kern
ko_KR: 자동커닝(_K)

en: Autohinta_ble
ko_KR: 자동 힌트 가능(_B)

en: Autokern new entries
ko_KR: 새 항목 자동 등록

en: Automagic recovery of changes to %.80s failed.
    Should FontForge try again to recover next time you start it?
ko_KR: 파일 %.80s 에 적용된 변경을 자동복원에 실패
    다음에 시작할 때 FontForge가 복구를 다시 시도해야 합니까?

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Autot_race
ko_KR: 자동추적(_R)

en: AutotraceArgs
ko_KR: 추적 인수

en: AutotraceAsk
ko_KR: 추적 확인

en: Autotracing...
ko_KR: 자동추적 중...

en: Avestan
ko_KR: 아베스타 문자

en: Awadhi
ko_KR: 아와디어

en: Ax => xA
ko_KR: Ax ⇒ xA

en: AxCD => CDxA
ko_KR: AxCD ⇒ CDxA

en: AxCD => DCxA
ko_KR: AxCD ⇒ DCxA

en: AxD => DxA
ko_KR: AxD ⇒ DxA

en: Axerbaijani (Arabic)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어(아라비아자)

en: Axerbaijani (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어(키릴문자)

en: Axis 1
ko_KR: 제1축

en: Axis 2
ko_KR: 제2축

en: Axis 3
ko_KR: 제3축

en: Axis 4
ko_KR: 제4축

en: Axis Ht:
ko_KR: 축의 높이:

en: Axis Range:
ko_KR: 축의 범위:

en: Axis Type:
ko_KR: 축의 종류:

en: Axis height of the font
ko_KR: 폰트의 축 높이

en: Axis range not valid
ko_KR: 축의 범위가 부적절합니다

en: AxisHeight:
ko_KR: 축 높이:

en: AxisValue|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Aymara
ko_KR: 아이마라어

en: Azebaijani (roman)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어(로마자)

en: Azeri
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어

en: Azeri (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어(키릴문자)

en: Azeri (Latin)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔어(라틴문자)

en: BB
ko_KR: 바베이도스

note: GT: Bottom/Right (side) bearing
en: BBearing:
ko_KR: 아래쪽베어링:

en: BDF Info...
ko_KR: BDF정보...

en: BDF Resolution
ko_KR: BDF의 해상도

en: BDF bitmap properties table
ko_KR: BDF 비트맵 속성 표

en: B_evel
ko_KR: 각도자(_e)

en: B_uild
ko_KR: 조합생성(_U)

note: GT: Background, make it short
en: Back
ko_KR: 뒷면

en: Back Classes
ko_KR: 시행 클래스

en: Back coverage %d:
ko_KR: 역순 범위 %d:

en: Background Gradient
ko_KR: 배경 그라데이션

en: Background Gradient:
ko_KR: 배경 변화도:

en: Background Image Color
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 색

en: Background color for popup windows
ko_KR: 팝업 창의 배경색

en: Background color for progress windows
ko_KR: 진행중인 창의 배경색

en: Background color for the drawing area of all views
ko_KR: 모든 뷰의 도면 영역의 배경색

en: Background color of column headers at the top of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집 맨 위에 있는 컬럼 헤더의 배경색

en: Background color of the active entry in the main section of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 메인 섹션에 있는 활성 항목의 배경 색상

en: Backtrack
ko_KR: 백트랙

en: Backtrack Match:
ko_KR: 백트랙 일치:

en: Backtrack class %d:
ko_KR: 백트랙클래스 %d:

en: Backtrack class:  | Backtrack classes:
ko_KR[0]: 백트랙클래스 :

en: Backup SFD
ko_KR: SFD 백업

en: Bad Anchor Point: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 앵커: %s

en: Bad Apple Kern Class
ko_KR: Apple 커닝클래스가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Ascent/Descent
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 높이/깊이

en: Bad Axis
ko_KR: 축이 부적절합니다

en: Bad BlueFuzz entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 BlueFuzz 입력.

en: Bad BlueScale entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 BlueScale 항목입니다.

en: Bad BlueShift entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 BlueShift 항목입니다.

note: GT: The CFF font type contains a thing called a name INDEX, and that INDEX GT: is bad. It is an index of many of the names used in the CFF font. GT: We hope the user will never see this.
en: Bad CFF name INDEX
ko_KR: CFF의 name INDEX가 부적절합니다

en: Bad CID offset for CID %d
ko_KR: CID %d 의 CID 오프셋이 부적절합니다

en: Bad CharString. Does not include lenIV bytes.
ko_KR: CharString이 부적절합니다. lenIV 의 바이트수가 포함되어있지 않습니다

en: Bad Class
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 클래스

en: Bad Color
ko_KR: 색상이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Copyright
ko_KR: 잘못된 저작권

en: Bad Coverage Table
ko_KR: 범위테이블이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Design Size Info
ko_KR: 잘못된 설계 크기 정보

en: Bad Device Table Adjustment
ko_KR: 잘못된 장치 테이블 조정

en: Bad Drawing Operation
ko_KR: 스케치 조작이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Encoding
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 인코딩

en: Bad Extension
ko_KR: 확장자가 부적절합니다

en: Bad FPST format
ko_KR: 잘못된 FPST 형식

en: Bad Family Name
ko_KR: 패밀리명이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Family Name, must begin with an alphabetic character.
ko_KR: 패밀리명이 부적절합니다. 알파벳으로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Bad Font
ko_KR: 폰트가 불량입니다.

en: Bad Font Family Name
ko_KR: 폰트패밀리명이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad Font Name
ko_KR: 폰트명이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad GID in JSTF extenser table.
ko_KR: JSF 확장 테이블의 잘못된 GID.

en: Bad Glyph Count
ko_KR: 글리프의 개수이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Glyph Name
ko_KR: 잘못된 상형문자 이름

en: Bad Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bad Grid Fitting table
ko_KR: 잘못된 그리프를 채운 테이블

en: Bad Human Fontname
ko_KR: 잘못된 휴먼 폰트이름

en: Bad IBM Family
ko_KR: IBM패밀리분류로 부적절합니다

en: Bad Language
ko_KR: 언어이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Bad Lig. Caret Count
ko_KR: Bad Lig. 캐럿 수..

en: Bad MM Weights
ko_KR: MM의 가중치가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Mac Family
ko_KR: Mac패밀리로 부적절합니다

en: Bad Metrics
ko_KR: 메트릭이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Multiple Master Font
ko_KR: 다중 마스터폰트가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Multiple/Alternate substitution glyph. GID %d not less than %d
ko_KR: 복수/선택가능 변경할 글리프이 부적절합니다. GID %d が가%d 미만이 아닙니다

en: Bad Name
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 명

en: Bad Number
ko_KR: 수치가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad Number in %s
ko_KR: %s는 올바르지 않은 수치를 포함합니다

en: Bad OS/2 version
ko_KR: 잘못된 OS/2 버전

en: Bad Parts List
ko_KR: 잘못된 부품 목록

en: Bad Pattern
ko_KR: 잘못된 패턴

en: Bad Pattern Size
ko_KR: 잘못된 패턴 크기

en: Bad Point Match
ko_KR: 점의 맞춤이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Point Numbering
ko_KR: 나쁜 점 번호 매기기

en: Bad PostScript function
ko_KR: PostScript함수가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Private Dictionary
ko_KR: 잘못된 비공개 사전

en: Bad RGB color spec: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 RGB 색상 사양 : %s

en: Bad Range
ko_KR: 범위가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Range, start (%1$04X) is greater than end (%2$04X)
ko_KR: 범위가 부적절합니다. 선두(%1$04X)가 말미(%2$04X)보다 큽니다

en: Bad Reference
ko_KR: 참조가 부적절합니다.

en: Bad SFD file, missing subtable in kernclass defn.
ko_KR: 잘못된 SFD 파일 kernclass defn에 하위 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Bad SFD file, two kerning classes assigned to the same subtable: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 SFD 파일 같은 서브 테이블에 할당 된 2 개의 커닝 클래스: %s

en: Bad Script
ko_KR: 잘못된 스크립트

en: Bad Sections
ko_KR: 잘못된 부분

en: Bad Sequence/Lookup List
ko_KR: 시퀀스/룩업 리스트가 부적절합니다

en: Bad Size
ko_KR: 크기가 부적절합니다.

en: Bad StdHW entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 StdHW 항목입니다.

en: Bad StdVW entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 StdVW 항목입니다.

en: Bad StemSnapH entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 StemSnapH 항목입니다.

en: Bad StemSnapV entry.
ko_KR: 잘못된 StemSnapV 항목입니다.

en: Bad Style
ko_KR: 스타일이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Template
ko_KR: 템플릿이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad Tile
ko_KR: 잘못된 타일입니다.

en: Bad Token
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 토큰 입니다

en: Bad Transformation Matrix
ko_KR: 변환행렬이 부적절합니다

en: Bad Transformation matrix
ko_KR: 잘못된 변환 행렬

en: Bad Value
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 값 입니다

en: Bad Variants List
ko_KR: 잘못된 변형 목록

en: Bad Variants list for glyph %s in %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 글리프 %1$s에 대한 잘못된 변형 목록2

en: Bad Version
ko_KR: 나쁜 버젼

en: Bad WOFF header, a field which must be 0 is not.
ko_KR: 잘못된 WOFF 헤더, 0이어야 하는 필드가 0이 아니다

en: Bad Weight
ko_KR: 가중치가 적합하지 않음

en: Bad base table.
ko_KR: base테이블이 부적절합니다

en: Bad bounding box for %s.
ko_KR: %s의 바운딩 박스가 부적절합니다.

en: Bad cidmap file
ko_KR: cidmap파일이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad class count in contextual chaining sub-table.
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄서브테이블 내의 클래스번호

en: Bad class def table. Glyph range %d-%d out of range [0,%d)
ko_KR: 클래스정의테이블이 부적절합니다. 글리프범위 %d-%d 가 범위 [0,%d) 를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Bad class def table. start=%d cnt=%d, max glyph=%d
ko_KR: 클래스정의테이블이 부적절합니다. 선두=%d, 개수=%d, 최대글리프=%d

en: Bad class in state machine.
ko_KR: 상태기계에 올바르지 않은 클래스가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Bad class name
ko_KR: 잘못된 클래스 이름

en: Bad color on line %d, must be between 000000 and ffffff.
ko_KR: %d 번째 줄 색상이 잘못되었습니다. 000000 ~ ffffff 사이여야 합니다.

en: Bad contents.plist
ko_KR: 잘못된 contents.plist 파일

en: Bad contextual or chaining sub table. Glyph %d out of range [0,%d)
ko_KR: 문맥의존/문맥연쇄의존 서브테이블이 부적절합니다. 글리프 %d 가 범위 [0,%d) 를 넘어섭니다

en: Bad correction
ko_KR: 잘못된 수정

en: Bad count in context chaining sub-table.
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄 서브테이블 내의 개수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad count in contextual chaining sub-table.
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄 서브테이블 내의 개수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad count.
ko_KR: 개수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad coverage table. Glyph %d out of range [0,%d)
ko_KR: 범위테이블이 부적절합니다. 글리프 %d 가 [0,%d) 의 범위 밖입니다

en: Bad coverage table. Glyph range %d-%d out of range [0,%d)
ko_KR: 범위테이블이 부적절합니다. 글리프범위 %d-%d 가 [0,%d) 의 범위 밖입니다

en: Bad dash list
ko_KR: 점선패턴이 부적절합니다

en: Bad data modifier in contour command in 'PfEd'
ko_KR: 'PfEd'의 윤곽 명령에 잘못된 데이터 한정자가 있음

en: Bad data type in contour verb in 'PfEd'
ko_KR: 'PfEd'의 형상 명령에 잘못된 데이터 유형

en: Bad default baseline
ko_KR: 잘못된 기본 베이스라인입니다.

en: Bad device table
ko_KR: 잘못된 디바이스 테이블

en: Bad device table
ko_KR: 디바이스테이블이 부적절합니다

en: Bad device table for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 잘못된 디바이스 테이블

en: Bad device table for glyph %s in %s
ko_KR: %2$s 단위의 글리프 %1$s에 대한 잘못된 장치 테이블

en: Bad device table for in row %d of %s
ko_KR: %d 행 %s에 대한 잘못된 장치 테이블

en: Bad encoding file format
ko_KR: 인코딩파일 포맷이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad encoding information in 'cmap' table.
ko_KR: "cmap"테이블의 인코딩 정보가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad fdselect
ko_KR: fdselect가 부적절합니다

en: Bad feature tag
ko_KR: 잘못된 특성 태그

en: Bad few values in /BlendDesignMap for axis %s.
ko_KR: 축 %s 의 /BlendDesingmap 의 값이 너무 적어 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad flags value, implied MORE components at end of glyph %d
ko_KR: 플래그의 값이 부적절합니다. 글리프 %d 의 말미에 아직 구성요소가 남아 있습니다

en: Bad flex subroutine in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에 올바르지 않은  flex 서브루틴가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Bad font
ko_KR: 잘못된 폰트

en: Bad font specification
ko_KR: 잘못된 폰트 규격

en: Bad font, offset out of bounds.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 폰트입니다. 오프셋이 경계를 넘어서고 있습니다

en: Bad font: Encoding data out of range.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 폰트: 인코딩데이터가 범위 밖입니다.

en: Bad format for coverage table %d
ko_KR: 범위테이블의 포맷이 %d 라는 올바르지 않은 값을 가지고 있습니다

en: Bad format of subtable %d (of %d) in bloc/EBLC of strike with pixelsize=%d. First=%d, last=%d.
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기 = %3$d 스트라이크 블록 / EBLC에서 서브 테이블 %1$d (%2$d) 의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다. 먼저 = %4$d 마지막 = %5$d.

en: Bad glif file %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 glif 파일 %s

en: Bad glyph (%d), disordered 'loca' table (start comes after end)
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 글리프(%d)가 있습니다. 'loca' 테이블의 순서가 뒤섞여있습니다 (시작위치가 종료위치 뒤에 있습니다)

en: Bad glyph (%d), its data length is negative
ko_KR: 잘못된 글리프 (%d), 데이터 길이가 음수

en: Bad glyph (%d), its definition extends beyond the end of the glyf table
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 글리프(%d)가 있습니다. 정의 glyf테이블 의 말미를 넘어섭니다

en: Bad glyph (%d), its definition extends beyond the space allowed for it
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 글리프(%d)가 있습니다. 글리프의 정의가 허락하는 빈 간격을 넘어섰습니다

en: Bad glyph count in mort table.
ko_KR: mort 테이블 내 글리프의 개수가 부적절합니다.

en: Bad glyph name.
ko_KR: 문자 이름이 잘못되었음.

en: Bad glyph range specified in color subtable of PfEd table
ko_KR: PfEd 테이블 색상 서브 테이블에서 지정된 부정한 그래프 범위

en: Bad glyph range specified in glyph comment subtable of PfEd table
ko_KR: PfEd 테이블글리프메모 서브테이블에 지정된 글리프범위이 부적절합니다

en: Bad glyph reference in layer info.
ko_KR: 레이어 정보에 유효하지 않은 그래핀 참조

en: Bad glyph variant subtable of MATH table.
ko_KR: MATH 테이블의 잘못된 그리 변형 서브 테이블.

en: Bad hex color spec: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 16진수 색상 사양 :  %s

en: Bad hex number
ko_KR: 잘못된 16진수

en: Bad hex number in %s
ko_KR: %s의 잘못된 16진수

en: Bad image file
ko_KR: 이미지파일이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad image file, not a bitmap: %.100s
ko_KR: 파일 %.100s 는 이미지파일로 부적절합니다. 비트맵이 아닙니다

en: Bad image file: %.100s
ko_KR: 이미지파일 %.100s 은 부적절합니다.

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs %d & %d must be less than %d
ko_KR: 커닝 짝글리프 %d 과  %d 이 부적절합니다. %d미만이어야 합니다

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs %d & %d mustn't be negative
ko_KR: 잘못된 케른 쌍: 글리프 %d 및 %d 은 (는) 음수가 아니어야합니다.

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs %d & %d should have been < %d
ko_KR: 커닝 짝이 부적절합니다: 글리프 %d 과  %d 는 %d 미만이어야 합니다

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs at %d & %d are null
ko_KR: 커닝 쌍이 잘못되었습니다: %d 와 %d 의 그래프가 null입니다

en: Bad language tag
ko_KR: 언어 태그가 적합하지 않습니다

en: Bad ligature anchor count.
ko_KR: 합음자고정점의 개수이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad ligature base table.
ko_KR: 합음자base테이블이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad ligature component glyph. GID %d not less than %d (in ligature %d)
ko_KR: 합자 구성 요소의 문양이 올바르지 않습니다. GID %d %d 이상 (합자 %d)

en: Bad ligature glyph. GID %d not less than %d
ko_KR: 합음자글리프가 부적절합니다. GID %d가 %d 미만이 아닙니다

en: Bad lookup table: format=2 (%d/%d), first=%d last=%d total glyphs in font=%d
ko_KR: 포맷 2 (%d/%d) 의 참조테이블이 손상되어 있습니다.최초=%d 마지막=%d 폰트내의 모든 글리프수=%d

en: Bad lookup table: format=4 (%d/%d), first=%d last=%d total glyphs in font=%d
ko_KR: 포맷 4 (%d/%d) 의 참조테이블이 손상되어 있습니다.최초=%d 마지막=%d 폰트내의 모든 글리프수=%d

en: Bad lookup table: format=6, first=%d total glyphs in font=%d
ko_KR: 잘못된 조회 테이블: format = 6 먼저 = %d 글꼴 총 그래프 = %d

en: Bad lookup table: format=8, first=%d cnt=%d total glyphs in font=%d
ko_KR: 포맷 8 의 참조테이블이 손상되어 있습니다.최초=%d 개수=%d 폰트내의 모든 글리프수=%d

en: Bad lookup type
ko_KR: 잘못된 조회 유형

en: Bad magic number
ko_KR: 잘못된 magic 번호입니다.

en: Bad mark table.
ko_KR: 마크테이블이 부적절합니다.

en: Bad mort ligature table. Not long enough
ko_KR: mort 합음자테이블이 부적절합니다. 길이가 부족

en: Bad name when parsing %s for unicode %x
ko_KR: %s 의 Unicode 값 %x 에 해당 하는 이름이 부적절합니다

en: Bad namelist file
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 이름리스트파일

en: Bad number
ko_KR: 잘못된 숫자

note: GT: NaN is a concept in IEEE floating point which means "Not a Number" GT: it is used to represent errors like 0/0 or sqrt(-1).
en: Bad number, infinity or nan: %s
ko_KR: %s는 올바르지 않은 수치(무한대 또는 허수)입니다

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s
ko_KR: %s는 잘못된 값입니다. %s

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s must be between 0 and 255
ko_KR: %s은 잘못된 값입니다. %s는 0에서 255 사이여야 합니다.

en: Bad offset on line %d, must be between 0% and 100%.
ko_KR: %d 번쨰 줄의 오프셋이 잘못되었습니다. 0에서 100 사이여야 합니다%.

en: Bad offset: %d for subfont %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 오프셋: 서브 글꼴 %2$s %1$d

en: Bad opacity on line %d, must be between 0.0 and 1.0.
ko_KR: %d 번쨰 줄의 불투명도가 잘못되었습니다. 0.0에서 1.0 사이여야 합니다.

en: Bad openTypeOS2type key: all bits are set. It will be ignored
ko_KR: 잘못된 openTypeOS2type 키: 모든 비트가 셋입니다. 무시됩니다.

en: Bad pair position: glyphs %d & %d should have been < %d
ko_KR:  짝위치지정이 부적절합니다: 글리프 %d 과  %d 는 %d 미만이어야 합니다

en: Bad parts list for glyph %s in %s
ko_KR: %s의 글리프 %s에 대한 잘못된 부품 목록

en: Bad pixel size
ko_KR: 잘못된 픽셀 크기

en: Bad replace pattern
ko_KR: 잘못된 패턴 바꾸기입니다.

en: Bad reverse contextual chaining substitution glyph: %d is not less than %d
ko_KR: 전방문맥연쇄의존 변경할 글리프이 부적절합니다: %d 가 %d 미만이 아닙니다

en: Bad rule
ko_KR: 잘못된 규칙

en: Bad script tag
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그가 잘못됨

en: Bad search pattern
ko_KR: 잘못된 패턴 검색입니다.

en: Bad selection
ko_KR: 선택이 잘못됨

en: Bad setting
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정

en: Bad sfd file. Glyph %s has width %d even though it should be
      bound to the width of %s which is %d.
ko_KR: 잘못된 sfd 파일. 문양 %s의 폭은 %d이며, %s의 폭 %d에 바인딩해야합니다.

en: Bad sid %d (0 <= sid < %d)
ko_KR: 잘못된 sid %d (0 <= sid < %d)

en: Bad sid %d (must be less than %d)
ko_KR: 서브루틴ID %d은 부적절합니다 (%d 미만이어야 합니다)

en: Bad signature in WOFF header.
ko_KR: WOFF 헤더에 잘못된 서명이 있음

en: Bad stem add
ko_KR: 잘못된 줄기 추가입니다.

en: Bad subroutine INDEX in cff font.
ko_KR: CFF 폰트 내에 올바르지 않은 서브루틴 인덱스가 있습니다.

en: Bad substitution glyph: GID %d not less than %d
ko_KR: 변경할 글리프이 부적절합니다: GID %d 가 %d 미만의 값이 아닙니다

en: Bad tag
ko_KR: 잘못된 태그

en: Bad template, no extension
ko_KR: 템플릿이 부적절합니다. 확장자가 없습니다.

en: Bad template, unrecognized format
ko_KR: 템플릿이 부적절합니다. 인식가능한 포맷이 아닙니다.

en: Bad token "%.30s"
    near ...%40s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 토큰 "%.30s" 이
    ...%40s 의 주변에 있습니다

en: Bad token. Expected "%.10s"
    near ...%40s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 토큰이 있습니다. 본래 "%.10s" 가
    ...%40s의 주변에 있습니다.

en: Bad token. Expected "%.10s" got "%.10s"
    near ...%40s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 토큰이 있습니다. 본래 "%.10s" 가 있어야합니다만, 실제로는 "%.10s" 가
    ...%40s 의 주변에 있습니다

en: Bad token. got "%1$c"
    near ...%2$40s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 토큰이 있습니다. "%1$c" 가
    ...%2$40s의 주변에 출현했습니다.

en: Bad tt font: contour ends make no sense in glyph %d.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 TrueType폰트: 글리프 %d의 윤곽 끝이 무의미합니다.

note: GT: The words "true" and "false" should be left untranslated. We are restricted GT: here by what PostScript understands, and it only understands the English GT: words. You may, of course, change it to something like ("true" (vrai) ou "false" (faux))
en: Bad type
ko_KR: 타입이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Bad undo
ko_KR: 잘못된 실행 취소

en: Bad unicode value for an alternate unicode / variation selector
ko_KR: 대체 유니 코드 / 편차 선택기 유니 코드 값이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Bad unicode value when parsing %s
    %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 Unicode값이 %s의 해석 중에 발견되었습니다
    %s

en: Bad value for blend in /BlendDesignMap for axis %s.
ko_KR: 축 %s의 /BlendDesignMap 내의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Bad xfig file
ko_KR: xfig파일이 부적절합니다.

en: Badaga
ko_KR: 바다가어

en: Baghelkhandi
ko_KR: 바게리어

en: Balante
ko_KR: 발란트어

en: Balinese
ko_KR: 발리 문자

en: Balkar
ko_KR: 발카르어

en: Ball (Round Cap)
ko_KR: 볼(원형 캡)

en: Balochi
ko_KR: 바루치어

en: Balti
ko_KR: 볼티어

en: Bambara
ko_KR: 밤바라어

en: Bamileke
ko_KR: 바미레케어

en: Bamum
ko_KR: 바뭄 문자

en: Bamum Supplement
ko_KR: 바뭄문자 보충

en: Bar Width:
ko_KR: 바의 폭:

en: Base
ko_KR: 기저

en: Base Glyph
ko_KR: 기저글리프

en: Base Glyph Name
ko_KR: 기준 글리프 이름

en: Base Glyphs
ko_KR: 기저글리프

en: Base Lig
ko_KR: 기저합음자글리프

en: Base Ligatures
ko_KR: 기저합음자

en: Base Mark
ko_KR: 기저마크

en: Base Marks
ko_KR: 기저마크

en: Base X
ko_KR: 기저점(베이스)의 X좌표

en: Base Y
ko_KR: 기저점(베이스)의 Y좌표

en: Base:
ko_KR: 기준:

en: Baseline
ko_KR: 베이스라인

en: Baseline table (OT version)
ko_KR: 기준 표 (OT 버전)

en: Baseline used for Latin, Greek, Cyrillic text.
ko_KR: 라틴어, 그리스어, 키릴어 텍스트에 사용되는 기준선.

en: Bases
ko_KR: 기본

en: Bashkir
ko_KR: 바슈키르어

en: Basic Latin
ko_KR: 기본 로마자

en: Basic Multilingual Plane
ko_KR: 유니코드 평면

en: Basque
ko_KR: 바스크어

en: Bassa Vah
ko_KR: 바사바흐 문자

en: Batak
ko_KR: 바탁 문자

en: Baule
ko_KR: 보울어

en: Be_vel
ko_KR: 각도자(_v)

en: Begin:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Belarussian
ko_KR: 벨로루시어

en: Below Base Forms
ko_KR: 베이스라인 아래쪽 자형

en: Below Base Mark
ko_KR: 베이스라인 아래의 마크

en: Below Base Substitutions
ko_KR: 베이스라인 아래쪽 바꾸기

en: Bemba
ko_KR: 벰바어

en: Bench
ko_KR: 벤츄어

en: Bengali
ko_KR: 벵골 문자

en: Bengali Bangladesh
ko_KR: 벵골어(방글라데시)

en: Beti
ko_KR: 베티어

en: Beyond the endpoint the gradient repeats itself, but reflected.
    This does not work for PostScript gradients
ko_KR: 끝점을 벗어나면 그라데이션이 반복되지만 반영됩니다.
    PostScript 그라데이션에는 이 기능이 작동하지 않습니다

en: Beyond the endpoints the gradient repeats itself
    This does not work for PostScript gradients.
ko_KR: 끝점을 벗어나면 그라데이션이 자동으로 반복됩니다.
    이는 PostScript 그라데이션에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Beyond the endpoints, the gradient takes on the color at the end-points
    This does not work for PostScript linear gradients
ko_KR: 끝점을 벗어나면 그라데이션이 끝점의 색상을 차지합니다.
    이는 PostScript 선형 그라데이션에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Bhaiksuki
ko_KR: 바이크수키 자

en: Bhili
ko_KR: 비리어

en: Bhojpuri
ko_KR: 보즈푸리어

en: Bible Cree
ko_KR: 성서크리어

note: GT: I don't really understand these "Big Op Space" things. They have GT: something to do with TeX and are roughly defined a few strings down
en: Big Op Space1:
ko_KR: 대형연산자의 공간1:

en: Big Op Space2:
ko_KR: 대형연산자의 공간2:

en: Big Op Space3:
ko_KR: 대형연산자의 공간3:

en: Big Op Space4:
ko_KR: 대형연산자의 공간4:

en: Big Op Space5:
ko_KR: 대형연산자의 공간5:

en: Big5 (Trad. Chinese)
ko_KR: Big5 (중국어 번체)

en: Big5 HKSCS (Trad. Chinese)
ko_KR: Big5 HKSCS (중국어 번체)

en: Bikol
ko_KR: 비콜어

en: Bilen
ko_KR: 빌렌어

en: Bind to Path
ko_KR: 경로 통합

en: Bitm_ap Strikes Available...
ko_KR: 비트맵 스트라이크 사용 가능(_a)...

en: Bitm_ap strikes Available...
ko_KR: 비트맵 스트라이크 사용가능(_a)...

en: Bitmap
ko_KR: 비트맵

en: Bitmap Fonts
ko_KR: 비트맵 폰트

en: Bitmap Magnification...
ko_KR: 비트맵 확대...

en: Bitmap Paste
ko_KR: 비트맵 붙이기

en: Bitmap Strikes
ko_KR: 비트맵 스트라이크

en: Bitmap Strikes Available
ko_KR: 비트맵 스트라이크 사용가능

en: Bitmap View
ko_KR: 비트맵 보기

en: Bitmap _Magnification...
ko_KR: 비트맵 확대(_M)...

en: Bitmap/outline _advance mismatch
ko_KR: 비트맵/아웃라인 진행(advance) 값 불일치(_A)

en: Bits/Pixel:
ko_KR: 픽셀셰이드의 비트수:

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Blackfoot
ko_KR: 블랙풋어

en: Blackletter
ko_KR: 블랙레터

en: Blackletter Connected
ko_KR: 블랙레터와 연관된

en: Blackletter Disconnected
ko_KR: 블랙레터와 연관되지 않은

en: Blackletter Trailing
ko_KR: 블랙레터의 흔적

en: Blend to New Font
ko_KR: 새 글꼴에 혼합

en: Block Elements
ko_KR: 블록 요소

en: Block Separator
ko_KR: 블럭 구분

en: Blue Values Color
ko_KR: 파란색 값 색상

en: BlueValues
ko_KR: BlueValue

en: BlueValues come in pairs. Select another.
ko_KR: BlueValues는 짝으로 지정합니다. 하나 더 선택해 주십시오.

en: Blues
ko_KR: Blue값

en: Bold
ko_KR: 볼드체

en: Bold Italic
ko_KR: 볼드 이텔릭체

en: Bone
ko_KR: 뼈

en: Book
ko_KR: 서적

en: Bookmark Current Dir
ko_KR: 현재 디렉토리 책갈피 지정

en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 책갈피

en: Bopomofo
ko_KR: 주음자모

en: Bopomofo (& Extended)
ko_KR: 주음 부호 (&확장)

en: Bopomofo Extended
ko_KR: 주음 부호 확장

en: Border Shape:
ko_KR: 테두리 모양:

en: Border Type:
ko_KR: 테두리 유형:

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Border Width:
ko_KR: 테두리 너비:

en: Borders
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Bosnian
ko_KR: 보스니아어

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘다

en: Both points must be specified, or neither
ko_KR: 양쪽의 점을 지정하던지,모두 지정하지 않던지 해야합니다

en: Both selected references have use-my-metrics set
ko_KR: 선택한 두 참조 모두 사용-마이-메트릭스 집합이 있음

en: Bottom Hint
ko_KR: 바닥 힌트

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Zone
ko_KR: 아래점

en: BottomLeft
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: BottomRight
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bounding Box
ko_KR: 외접사각형을 지정

en: Bounding Box:
ko_KR: 바운딩 박스:

en: Bounding box above
ko_KR: 위의 경계 상자

en: Bounding box below
ko_KR: 아래의 경계 상자

en: Bounding box left of
ko_KR: 경계 상자 왼쪽

en: Bounding box right of
ko_KR: 경계 상자 오른쪽

en: Box Drawing
ko_KR: 상자 그리기

en: Box surrounding the ListMark in a list field (combobox)
ko_KR: 목록 필드의 목록 표시 주변 상자(콤보 상자)

en: Bracketted value is too large
ko_KR: 괄호안의 값이 너무 큽니다

en: Brahmi
ko_KR: 브라흐마 문자

en: Brahui
ko_KR: 브라후이어

en: Braille
ko_KR: 점자

en: Braille Patterns
ko_KR: 점자

en: Braj Bhasha
ko_KR: 브라쥬・바샤어

en: Breton
ko_KR: 브레톤어

en: Brighter Border:
ko_KR: 밝은 테두리:

en: Brightest Border:
ko_KR: 가장 밝은 테두리:

en: Brings up a dialog which gives fine control over
    horizontal positioning of subscripts and superscripts
    depending on their vertical positioning.
ko_KR: 아래 첨자와 위첨자의 수직 정렬에 따라 수평 방향의 배치를 효율적으로 관리하는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

en: Broken
ko_KR: 부서짐

en: Browse...
ko_KR: 찾아보기...

en: Brush
ko_KR: 브러쉬

en: Brāhmī
ko_KR: 브라흐미 문자

en: Buginese
ko_KR: 부기 문자

en: Buhid
ko_KR: 부히드 문자

en: Buil_d Duplicate Glyph
ko_KR: 복제글리프를 생성(_D)

en: Build _Composite Glyph
ko_KR: 복합 글리프를 조합생성(_C)

en: Building accented glyphs
ko_KR: 악센트 글리프의 조합생성 중

en: Building duplicate encodings
ko_KR: 복제글리프의 생성 중

en: Building small capitals
ko_KR: 소자본의 구축

en: Building sub/superscripts
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 / 위 첨자 만들기

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Bump Size
ko_KR: 굴곡의 크기

en: Burmese
ko_KR: 버마어

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼들

en: By Classes
ko_KR: 클래스로 지정

en: By Con_tour
ko_KR: 윤곽에 따라(_t)

en: By Coverage
ko_KR: 범위로 지정

en: By Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프로 지정

en: By La_yer
ko_KR: 레이어 별(_y)

en: By _Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트에 의해(_S)

en: By appending the suffix:
ko_KR: 접미사를 추가 했기 때문에

en: By what angle (in degrees) do you want to slant the font?
ko_KR: 글꼴을 몇 각도로 기울이시겠습니까?

en: Byelorussian
ko_KR: 벨로루시어

en: Byte Order Mark
ko_KR: 바이트 순서 표시

en: Byzantine Music
ko_KR: 비잔틴 음악 기호

en: Byzantine Music & Music & Ancient Greek Music
ko_KR: 비잔틴 음악 & 음악 & 고대 그리스 음악

en: Byzantine Musical Symbols
ko_KR: 비잔틴 음악 기호

en: C0 Control Character
ko_KR: C0 문자 제어

en: C1 Control Character
ko_KR: C1 문자 제어

en: CALL function
    Pops a value, calls the function represented by it
ko_KR: CALL function
    값을 팝업하고 해당 값으로 표현되는 함수를 호출합니다.

en: CEILING
    Pops one 26.6 value, rounds upward to an int
    pushes result
ko_KR: CEILING
    하나의 26.6 값을 팝업하고, 정수 push 결과를 
    위로 반올림합니다.

note: GT: "CFF (Bare)" means a CFF font without the normal OpenType wrapper GT: CFF is a font format that normally lives inside an OpenType font GT: but it is perfectly meaningful to remove all the OpenType complexity GT: and just leave a bare CFF font
en: CFF (Bare)
ko_KR: (나체의) CFF

en: CFF CID (Bare)
ko_KR: (나체의) CFF CID

en: CFF dict stack underflow detected: %d < 4
ko_KR: CFF dict 스택 언더 플로가 발생했습니다: %d <4

en: CFF version mismatch
ko_KR: CFF의 버전이 맞지 않습니다

en: CID findfont Name
ko_KR: CID findfont명

en: CID format doesn't contain what we expected it to.
ko_KR: CID 포맷의 데이터에 예상하는 데이터가 포함되어 있지않습니다.

en: CID keyed fonts may not be a master design of a multiple master font
ko_KR: CID폰트는 다중 마스터폰트의 마스터 디자인으로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: CJK (& Ext A/B) & CJK Radicals Sup & Kangxi & IDC & Kanbun
ko_KR: 한중일 (& Ext A/B)&한중일 보충&kangxi&IDC&Kanbun.

en: CJK Compatibility
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 호환성

en: CJK Compatibility Forms
ko_KR: 한중일 호환 형태

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
ko_KR: 한중일 호환 문자

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
ko_KR: 한중일 호환용 한자 보충

en: CJK Enclosed Letters and Months
ko_KR: 한중일 괄호 문자

en: CJK Half Width Forms
ko_KR: CJK 반각 문자

en: CJK Ideographic
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자

en: CJK Phonetics and Symbols
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 음석학 및 기호

en: CJK Radicals Supplement
ko_KR: 한중일 부수 보충

en: CJK Strokes
ko_KR: 한중일 필획

en: CJK Strokes & CJK Compat Ideographs (& Sup)
ko_KR: CJK 스트로크 & CJK 호환 한자(& Sup)

en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 기호 및 구두점

en: CJK Unified Ideographs
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 A

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension B
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 B

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension C
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 C

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension D
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 D

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension E
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 E

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension F
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 F

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension G
ko_KR: 한중일 통합 문자 G

en: CLEAR
    Pops all elements on stack
ko_KR: CLEAR
    스택의 모든 요소를 팝업합니다.

en: CS Clarendon
ko_KR: CS/Clarendon

en: CS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: CS/그 외

en: CS Modern
ko_KR: CS/모던

en: CS Monotone
ko_KR: CS/선폭 일정

en: CS Newspaper
ko_KR: CS/신문용

en: CS Stub Serif
ko_KR: CS/Stub 세리프

en: CS Traditional
ko_KR: CS/전통적

en: CS Typewriter
ko_KR: CS/타이프라이터체

en: CVT variation table
ko_KR: CVT 변형 표

en: C_ID Font Info...
ko_KR: CID폰트정보(_I)...

en: C_all...
ko_KR: 불러오기(_A)...

en: C_enter
ko_KR: 중앙(_E)

en: C_hange
ko_KR: 변경(_H)

en: C_hop
ko_KR: 자르다(_H)

en: C_lasses
ko_KR: 클래스(_l)

en: C_lear
ko_KR: 비우기(_L)

en: C_lose Tab
ko_KR: 탭 닫기(_L)

en: C_ontrast
ko_KR: 대조(_o)

en: C_opy Reference
ko_KR: 참조를 복사(_O)

en: C_orner
ko_KR: 모서리점(_O)

en: C_ustom
ko_KR: 관습(_U)

en: Ca_lligraphic (Rectangular)
ko_KR: 서예(직사각형)(_l)

en: Ca_pital Height:
ko_KR: 대문자 높이(_p):

en: Call Script
ko_KR: 문자열를 불러오기

en: Called from...
ko_KR: 불러올 대상...

en: Cambodian
ko_KR: 캄보디아어(크메르어)

en: Can Be _Interpolated
ko_KR: 보간이 적용가능(_I)

en: Can this font be embedded in a downloadable (pdf)
    document, and if so, what behaviors are permitted on
    both the document and the font.
ko_KR: 이 폰트가 다운로드 가능한(PDF)문서에 포함될수 있는지,
    포함된다면 문서와 폰드 두가지 모두에 대해
    어떤식으로 처리 가능한지.

en: Can't Find Glyph
ko_KR: 글리프를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't Parallel
ko_KR: 평행하게 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't _Be Interpolated
ko_KR: 보간 될 수 없음(_B)

en: Can't back up with nothing on stack
ko_KR: 스택상에 백업할 것이 아무것도 없습니다

en: Can't compare arrays
ko_KR: 배열를 비교할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create temporary directory
ko_KR: 임시폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find autotrace
ko_KR: autotrace를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Can't find autotrace program (set AUTOTRACE environment variable) or download from:
      http://sf.net/projects/autotrace/
ko_KR: 프로그램"autotrace"를 찾을 수 없습니다.(환경변수AUTOTRACE를 설정해 주십시오)

en: Can't find mf
ko_KR: mf를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find mf program -- metafont (set MF environment variable) or download from:
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    It's part of the TeX distribution
ko_KR: mf 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. metafont(환경변수 MF에 설정)를 실행하거나,
    이것을 포함하는 TeX 배포판 
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    을 다운로드할 필요가 있습니다

en: Can't find the file
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't fix
ko_KR: 고칠 수 없음

en: Can't insert 'cvt'
ko_KR: 'cvt'를 삽입할 수 없다.

en: Can't insert 'fpgm'
ko_KR: 'fpgm'을 삽입할 수 없다.

en: Can't insert 'prep'
ko_KR: 'prep'을 삽입할 수 없다.

en: Can't instruct this glyph
ko_KR: 본 글리프에 명령을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Can't open %s
ko_KR: %s을 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't open %s
ko_KR: %s를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open temporary file for postscript output
ko_KR: 포스트 스크립트 출력을 위해 임시 파일을 열 수 없다.

en: Can't open temporary file for truetype output.
ko_KR: TrueType출력을 위한 임시파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't run mf
ko_KR: mf를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't specify a subtable here
ko_KR: 여기서 하위 테이블을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Canadian Syllabics
ko_KR: 캐나다 원주민 음절 기호

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Button
ko_KR: 취소 버튼

en: Cancel Buttons
ko_KR: 취소 버튼들

en: Cannot Be Undone
ko_KR: 되돌리기 불가

en: Cannot be Undone
ko_KR: 취소할 수 없음

en: Cannot find your hotkey definition file!
ko_KR: hotkey 정의 파일을 찾을 수 없음!

en: Cannot open %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Cannot open %s
ko_KR: %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open a temporary file
ko_KR: 임시파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open feature file %.120s
ko_KR: 기능 파일 %.120s 열수 없음

en: Cannot open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Canonical Start _Point
ko_KR: 시작점을 정규화(_P)

en: Canonical _Contours
ko_KR: 윤곽의 순서를 정규화(_C)

en: Capital Spacing
ko_KR: 대문자 조함용 스페이스

en: Capitals to Petite Capitals
ko_KR: 대문자에서 초소형대문자로

en: Capitals to Small Capitals
ko_KR: 대문자에서 소형대문자로

en: Carian
ko_KR: 카리아 문자

en: Carrier
ko_KR: 카리아어

en: Cartoon
ko_KR: 만화

en: Case-Sensitive Forms
ko_KR: 대소구분 자형

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈로니아어

en: Caucasian Albanian
ko_KR: 캅카스 알바니아 문자

en: Cebuano
ko_KR: 세부아노어

en: Center Bet_ween Control Points
ko_KR: 관리점 사이의 중심(_W)

en: Center Out
ko_KR: 중심과 외곽 4점을 지정

en: Center of Selection
ko_KR: 선택영역의 중심점

en: Centered
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Centered CJK Punctuation
ko_KR: 중앙 CJK 문장 부호

en: Certain programs use pens with white ink as erasers
    This option attempts to simulate that effect.
ko_KR: 특정 프로그램은 지우개로 흰색 잉크 펜을 사용합니다.이 옵션은 그 효과를 시뮬레이션하려고합니다.

en: Chaha Gurage
ko_KR: 차하・구라게어

en: Chaining Positioning
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 위치지정

en: Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기

en: Chaining position
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 위치지정

en: Chaining substitution
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기

en: Chakma
ko_KR: 차크마 문자

en: Cham
ko_KR: 참 문자

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프 변경

en: Change Length
ko_KR: 길이를 변경

en: Change Supplement...
ko_KR: 보충번호를 변경...

en: Change UniqueID?
ko_KR: UniqueID를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Change Weight
ko_KR: 굵기 변경

en: Change X-Height
ko_KR: 높이 변경

en: Change XHeight
ko_KR: 높이 변경

en: Change _Glyph...
ko_KR: 글리프변경(_G)...

en: Change _Weight...
ko_KR: 변경 중량(_W)...

en: Change _X-Height...
ko_KR: 높이 변경(_X)

en: Change whether spiro is active or not
ko_KR: 스피로 활성화 여부 변경

en: Changed Color
ko_KR: 색상 변경

en: Changing glyph weights
ko_KR: 글리프 굵기 변경

en: Changing glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프 변경

en: Changing the left side bearing
    of a glyph adjusts the lbearing
    of other references in all accented
    glyphs based on it.
ko_KR: (AutoLBearingSync)
    글리프의 왼쪽 베어링(LSB)를 변경하면 
    글리프를 베이스로하는 다른 악센트가 붙은
    글리프에 포함되는 참조 LSB도 조정됩니다

en: Changing the width of a glyph
    changes the widths of all accented
    glyphs based on it.
ko_KR: (AutoWidthSync)
    글리프의 폭을 변경하면, 글리프를 포함하는 모든 
    악센트가 붙은 글리프의 폭이 변경됩니다

en: Char. _Range
ko_KR: 문자 범위(_R)

en: CharCenterHighest
ko_KR: 글자의 정점을 중심에

en: Character Variants 01
ko_KR: 문자 변형 01

en: Character Variants 02
ko_KR: 문자 변형 02

en: Character Variants 03
ko_KR: 문자 변형 03

en: Character Variants 04
ko_KR: 문자 변형 04

en: Character Variants 05
ko_KR: 문자 변형 05

en: Character Variants 06
ko_KR: 문자 변형 06

en: Character Variants 07
ko_KR: 문자 변형 07

en: Character Variants 08
ko_KR: 문자 변형 08

en: Character Variants 09
ko_KR: 문자 변형 09

en: Character Variants 10
ko_KR: 문자 변형 10

en: Character Variants 11
ko_KR: 문자 변형 11

en: Character Variants 12
ko_KR: 문자 변형 12

en: Character Variants 13
ko_KR: 문자 변형 13

en: Character Variants 14
ko_KR: 문자 변형 14

en: Character Variants 15
ko_KR: 문자 변형 15

en: Character Variants 16
ko_KR: 문자 변형 16

en: Character Variants 17
ko_KR: 문자 변형 17

en: Character Variants 18
ko_KR: 문자 변형 18

en: Character Variants 19
ko_KR: 문자 변형 19

en: Character Variants 20
ko_KR: 문자 변형 20

en: Character Variants 21
ko_KR: 문자 변형 21

en: Character Variants 22
ko_KR: 문자 변형 22

en: Character Variants 23
ko_KR: 문자 변형 23

en: Character Variants 24
ko_KR: 문자 변형 24

en: Character Variants 25
ko_KR: 문자 변형 25

en: Character Variants 26
ko_KR: 문자 변형 26

en: Character Variants 27
ko_KR: 문자 변형 27

en: Character Variants 28
ko_KR: 문자 변형 28

en: Character Variants 29
ko_KR: 문자 변형 29

en: Character Variants 30
ko_KR: 문자 변형 30

en: Character Variants 31
ko_KR: 문자 변형 31

en: Character Variants 32
ko_KR: 문자 변형 32

en: Character Variants 33
ko_KR: 문자 변형 33

en: Character Variants 34
ko_KR: 문자 변형 34

en: Character Variants 35
ko_KR: 문자 변형 35

en: Character Variants 36
ko_KR: 문자 변형 36

en: Character Variants 37
ko_KR: 문자 변형 37

en: Character Variants 38
ko_KR: 문자 변형 38

en: Character Variants 39
ko_KR: 문자 변형 39

en: Character Variants 40
ko_KR: 문자 변형 40

en: Character Variants 41
ko_KR: 문자 변형 41

en: Character Variants 42
ko_KR: 문자 변형 42

en: Character Variants 43
ko_KR: 문자 변형 43

en: Character Variants 44
ko_KR: 문자 변형 44

en: Character Variants 45
ko_KR: 문자 변형 45

en: Character Variants 46
ko_KR: 문자 변형 46

en: Character Variants 47
ko_KR: 문자 변형 47

en: Character Variants 48
ko_KR: 문자 변형 48

en: Character Variants 49
ko_KR: 문자 변형 49

en: Character Variants 50
ko_KR: 문자 변형 50

en: Character Variants 51
ko_KR: 문자 변형 51

en: Character Variants 52
ko_KR: 문자 변형 52

en: Character Variants 53
ko_KR: 문자 변형 53

en: Character Variants 54
ko_KR: 문자 변형 54

en: Character Variants 55
ko_KR: 문자 변형 55

en: Character Variants 56
ko_KR: 문자 변형 56

en: Character Variants 57
ko_KR: 문자 변형 57

en: Character Variants 58
ko_KR: 문자 변형 58

en: Character Variants 59
ko_KR: 문자 변형 59

en: Character Variants 60
ko_KR: 문자 변형 60

en: Character Variants 61
ko_KR: 문자 변형 61

en: Character Variants 62
ko_KR: 문자 변형 62

en: Character Variants 63
ko_KR: 문자 변형 63

en: Character Variants 64
ko_KR: 문자 변형 64

en: Character Variants 65
ko_KR: 문자 변형 65

en: Character Variants 66
ko_KR: 문자 변형 66

en: Character Variants 67
ko_KR: 문자 변형 67

en: Character Variants 68
ko_KR: 문자 변형 68

en: Character Variants 69
ko_KR: 문자 변형 69

en: Character Variants 70
ko_KR: 문자 변형 70

en: Character Variants 71
ko_KR: 문자 변형 71

en: Character Variants 72
ko_KR: 문자 변형 72

en: Character Variants 73
ko_KR: 문자 변형 73

en: Character Variants 74
ko_KR: 문자 변형 74

en: Character Variants 75
ko_KR: 문자 변형 75

en: Character Variants 76
ko_KR: 문자 변형 76

en: Character Variants 77
ko_KR: 문자 변형 77

en: Character Variants 78
ko_KR: 문자 변형 78

en: Character Variants 79
ko_KR: 문자 변형 79

en: Character Variants 80
ko_KR: 문자 변형 80

en: Character Variants 81
ko_KR: 문자 변형 81

en: Character Variants 82
ko_KR: 문자 변형 82

en: Character Variants 83
ko_KR: 문자 변형 83

en: Character Variants 84
ko_KR: 문자 변형 84

en: Character Variants 85
ko_KR: 문자 변형 85

en: Character Variants 86
ko_KR: 문자 변형 86

en: Character Variants 87
ko_KR: 문자 변형 87

en: Character Variants 88
ko_KR: 문자 변형 88

en: Character Variants 89
ko_KR: 문자 변형 89

en: Character Variants 90
ko_KR: 문자 변형 90

en: Character Variants 91
ko_KR: 문자 변형 91

en: Character Variants 92
ko_KR: 문자 변형 92

en: Character Variants 93
ko_KR: 문자 변형 93

en: Character Variants 94
ko_KR: 문자 변형 94

en: Character Variants 95
ko_KR: 문자 변형 95

en: Character Variants 96
ko_KR: 문자 변형 96

en: Character Variants 97
ko_KR: 문자 변형 97

en: Character Variants 98
ko_KR: 문자 변형 98

en: Character Variants 99
ko_KR: 문자 변형 99

en: Charsets
ko_KR: 문자셋

en: Chattisgarhi
ko_KR: 차티스가리어

en: Chechen
ko_KR: 첸첸어

en: Check Advance:
ko_KR: 글자붙이기 폭을 체크:

en: Check Box
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Check Box Off Mark
ko_KR: 체크박스 끄기 마크

en: Check Box On Mark
ko_KR: 체크박스 켜기 마크

en: Check Self-Intersection
ko_KR: Self-Intersection 점검

en: Check Unicode/Name mismatch
ko_KR: 유니코드 확인/이름 불일치

en: Check VAdvance:
ko_KR: 세로쓰기의 글자붙이기 폭을 체크:

en: Check _flipped references
ko_KR: 반전한 참조를 체크(_F)

en: Check _missing extrema
ko_KR: 점검 극점 찾기(_m)

en: Check _outermost paths clockwise
ko_KR: 가장 바깥의 경로가 시계방향인지를 체크(_O)

en: Check for CIDs defined _twice
ko_KR: 중복정의된 CID를 체크(_T)

en: Check for _irrelevant control points
ko_KR: 무의미한 제어점을 체크(_I)

en: Check for _undefined CIDs
ko_KR: 미정의 CID를 체크(_U)

en: Check for characters which contain 'GSUB' entries which refer to empty characters
ko_KR: 빈 자를 참조하고있는 GSUB엔트리를 포함하는 글자를 체크

en: Check for characters whose advance width is not the displayed value.
ko_KR: 글자의 글자붙이기 폭이 표시된 값과 다른 글자를 체크

en: Check for characters whose name maps to a unicode code point
    which does not map the character's assigned code point.
ko_KR: 이름이 유니코드 코드 포인트에 매핑되는 문자 확인
    캐릭터에 할당된 코드 포인트를 매핑하지 않는 경우.

en: Check for characters whose vertical advance width is not the displayed value.
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 이동폭이 표시된 값과 다른 자를 체크

en: Check for incomplete mark to base subtables
ko_KR: 기본 하위 테이블의 불완전한 표시 확인

en: Check for missing _glyph names
ko_KR: 누락된 글리프 이름 확인(_g)

en: Check for missing _scripts in features
ko_KR: 기능에서 누락된 _script 확인

en: Check for missing glyph names
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 글리프명을 체크

en: Check for multiple characters with the same name
ko_KR: 이름이 같은 문자가 여러 개 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check missing _bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵의 결손를 체크(_B)

en: Check multiple Names
ko_KR: 글리프명의 중복을 체크

en: Check multiple Unicode
ko_KR: Unicode값의 중복을 체크

en: Check substitutions for empty chars
ko_KR: 빈 글리프로의 바꾸기를 체크

en: Check the glyph outlines for standard errors before saving
    This can be slow.
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 글리프 윤곽선에 표준 오차가 있는지 확인합니다.
    이 작업은 느릴 수 있습니다.

en: Check whether a CID is defined in more than one sub-font
ko_KR: 복수 서브폰트로 정의된 CID가 없는지 체크

en: Check whether a CID is undefined in all sub-fonts
ko_KR: 서브폰트에 정의되지 않는 CID가 
    없는지 체크

en: Check whether a substitution, kerning class, etc. uses a glyph name which does not match any glyph in the font
ko_KR: 바꾸기・커닝클래스 등이, 폰트내의
    어떤 글리프에도 일치하지 않는 글리프를 사용하지는 않는지 체크

en: Cherokee
ko_KR: 체로키 문자

en: Cherokee Supplement
ko_KR: 체로키문자 보충

en: Chess Symbols
ko_KR: 체스 기호

en: Chichewa
ko_KR: 체와어

en: Chin
ko_KR: 친어

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
ko_KR: 중국어(홍콩)

en: Chinese (Macau)
ko_KR: 중국어(마카오)

en: Chinese (PRC)
ko_KR: 중국어(중국)

en: Chinese (Singapore)
ko_KR: 중국어(싱가포르)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko_KR: 중국어(대만)

en: Chinese Counting Rod Numerals
ko_KR: 중국 카운팅 로드 숫자

en: Chinese Hong Kong
ko_KR: 중국 홍콩

en: Chinese Phonetic
ko_KR: 중국어(주음자모)

en: Chinese Simplified
ko_KR: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese Traditional
ko_KR: 중국어(번체)

en: Chipewyan
ko_KR: 치페와이언어

en: Choose a file format...
ko_KR: 파일포맷를 선택해 주십시오...

en: Choose the appropriate method depending on the glyph's script
ko_KR: 글리프의 스크립트에 따라 적절한 방법 선택

en: Choose which lookups to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 색인을 선택하세요.

en: Chorasmian
ko_KR: 합창의

en: Chukchi
ko_KR: 추크치어

en: Church Slavonic
ko_KR: 고대교회 슬라브어

en: Chuvash
ko_KR: 츄바시어

en: Clarendon Serifs
ko_KR: Clarendon 세리프(CS)

en: Class | Classes
ko_KR[0]: 클래스

en: Class %d:
ko_KR: 클래스 %d:

en: Class 0
ko_KR: 클래스 0

en: Class 1: {Everything Else}
ko_KR: 클래스1:{그 외모두}

en: Class Name
ko_KR: 클래스명

en: Class already used
ko_KR: 클래스는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Class definition sub-table extends beyond end of table
ko_KR: 클래스 정의 서브 테이블이 테이블의 끝을 초과합니다

en: Class index out of range %d (must be <%d)
ko_KR: 클래스인덱스가 범위 밖의 %d 에 있습니다 (%d 미만이어야 합니다)

en: Class out of bounds in GPOS mark sub-table
ko_KR: GPOS 마크서브 테이블내의 클래스가 범위 밖입니다

en: Class out of bounds in GPOS mark sub-table for mark %.30s
ko_KR: 마크 % .30s의 GPOS 마크 서브 테이블의 범위 외의 클래스

en: Classes
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Class|Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Clea_nup Glyph
ko_KR: 불필요한 곡선을 제거(_N)

en: Cleanup Self Intersect
ko_KR: 자기자신을 제거중

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear All
ko_KR: 모두비우기

en: Clear All Device Tables
ko_KR: 모든 장치 테이블 삭제

en: Clear DStem
ko_KR: 수죽줄기 삭제

en: Clear Device Table
ko_KR: 장치 테이블 삭제

en: Clear Instructions
ko_KR: 힌트명령을 삭제

en: Clear Special Data
ko_KR: 특수 데이터 지우기

en: Clear _Background
ko_KR: 배경을 비우기(_B)

en: Clear _VStem
ko_KR: 수직줄기 힌트를 삭제(_V)

en: Clear all device table corrections associated with this combination
ko_KR: 이 조합과 관련된 모든 장치 테이블 수정을 지웁니다.

en: Clear destination layer before copy
ko_KR: 복사하기 전에 대상 레이어를 지웁니다.

en: ClearInstrsBigChanges
ko_KR: 큰 변경시에 명령을 제거

en: Click here for more information about the OFL (SIL Open Font License) 
    including the corresponding FAQ.
ko_KR: 해당 FAQ를 포함한 OFL(SIL Open Font License) 에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 
    여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to add the OFL metadata to your own font in the License and License URL fields. 
    Then click on the License field to fill in the placeholders in sync with OFL.txt.
ko_KR: 라이센스 및 라이센스 URL 필드의 사용자 글꼴에 OFL 메타데이터를 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오. 
    그런 다음 라이센스 필드를 클릭하여 OFL.txt와 동기화된 자리 표시자를 입력하십시오.

en: Click on a range to select characters in that range.
    Double click on a range to see characters that should be
    in the range but aren't.
ko_KR: 범위를 클릭하여 해당 범위의 문자를 선택합니다.
    범위를 두 번 클릭하면 범위 내에 있어야 하지만 
    범위에 속하지 않는 문자를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Clip Path Color
ko_KR: 클립 경로 색상

en: Cloc_kwise
ko_KR: 시계방향(_k)

en: Close Open Contours
ko_KR: 열린 윤곽 닫기

en: Co_py LBearing
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링을 복사(_P)

en: Collage
ko_KR: 콜라주

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color Button
ko_KR: 색깔 버튼

en: Color Source with id %s had an unexpected type %s.
ko_KR: ID %s 컬러 소스는 예기치 않은 유형 %s가있었습니다.

en: Color of column dividers in the main section of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 주 섹션에 있는 열 구분 기호 색

en: Color of column dividers in the title section of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 제목 섹션에 있는 열 구분 기호 색

en: Color of frozen (unchangeable) entries in the main section of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 메인 섹션에 있는 변경 불가능한 항목들의 고정 색상

en: Color of the active entry in the main section of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 메인 섹션에 있는 활성 항목 색상

en: Color of the font used to display glyph information in the fontview
ko_KR: 글꼴 보기에 글리프 정보를 표시하는 데 사용되는 글꼴 색

en: Color of used to draw the foreground of (unselected) glyphs
ko_KR: (선택되지 않은) 글리프의 전경을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the advance width line of a glyph
ko_KR: 글리프의 전폭선을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the background of selected glyphs
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프의 배경을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the foreground of empty slots
ko_KR: 빈 슬롯의 전경을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the foreground of selected glyphs
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프의 전경을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the italic advance width line of a glyph
ko_KR: 글리프의 기울임꼴 전진 폭 선을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the kerning line
ko_KR: 커닝 라인을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the left side bearing
ko_KR: 왼쪽 측면 베어링을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to draw the progress bar
ko_KR: 진행 표시줄을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to mark a changed glyph
ko_KR: 변경된 글리프를 표시하는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to mark glyphs that need hinting
ko_KR: 암시할 필요가 있는 글리프를 표시하는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color used to mark the selected glyph
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프를 표시하는 데 사용되는 색상

en: Color:
ko_KR: 색상:

en: Color|Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Color|Choose...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Color|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Color|FillColor
ko_KR: 채우기 색상

en: Color|Foreground
ko_KR: 전경

en: Com_binations
ko_KR: 복합 글리프를 표시(_B)

en: Combining Diacritical Marks
ko_KR: 조합용 발음 구별 부호

en: Combining Diacritical Marks (& Supplement)
ko_KR: 분음 부호 결합(& 보충)

en: Combining Diacritical Marks Extended
ko_KR: 조합 분음 부호 보충

en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
ko_KR: 분음 부호 결합

en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
ko_KR: 기호에 대한 분음 부호 조합

en: Combining Half Marks
ko_KR: 반점 결합

en: Combining Marks for Symbols
ko_KR: 기호 표시 조합

en: Commands to pass to mf (metafont) program, the filename will follow these
ko_KR: (MfArgs)
    mf (metafont)프로그램에 넘기는 커맨드.
    파일이름이 이 뒤에 붙습니다

en: Comment
ko_KR: 메모

en: Common Indic Number Forms
ko_KR: 일반적 인도 번호 양식

en: Common Number Separator
ko_KR: 일반적인 숫자 구분

en: Comorian
ko_KR: 코로모어

en: Compact
ko_KR: 작은

en: CompactOnOpen
ko_KR: 열람하여 압축하다.

en: Compacted
ko_KR: 컴팩트 표시

en: Compare %s to %s
ko_KR: %s를 %s과 비교

en: Compare Fonts...
ko_KR: 폰트를 비교...

en: Compare Glyph _Positioning
ko_KR: 글리프의 위치지정을 비교(_P)

en: Compare Glyph _Substitution
ko_KR: 글리프바꾸기를 비교(_S)

en: Compare Hint_Masks
ko_KR: 힌트마스크를 비교(_M)

en: Compare Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 비교

en: Compare Layers...
ko_KR: 레이어 대조...

en: Compare _Bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵을 비교(_B)

en: Compare _Hints
ko_KR: 힌트를 비교(_H)

en: Compare _Names
ko_KR: 이름을 비교(_N)

en: Compare _Outlines
ko_KR: 아웃라인을 비교(_O)

en: Compare hintmasks
ko_KR: 힌트마스크를 비교

en: Compare postscript hints and hintmasks and truetype instructions
ko_KR: Postscript hint와 hintmask 및 truetype 명령을 비교합니다.

en: Compare two layers
ko_KR: 두 레이어 비교

en: Compare version %s of %s to %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 버전%1$s을 %3$s과 비교

en: Compatible Full
ko_KR: Mac호환 풀네임

en: Complex
ko_KR: 복합적인

en: Complex Fill
ko_KR: 컴플렉스 채우기

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Component %d %.30s (%d,%d)
ko_KR: 부품 %d %.30s (%d,%d)

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Composites in AFM
ko_KR: AFM으로 합성 글리프를 사용

en: Compress (as a percentage)
ko_KR: 압축(백분율로)

en: Compressed object container is itself a compressed object
ko_KR: 압축 객체 컨테이너는 그 자체가 압축 개체입니다압축 객체 컨테이너는 그 자체가 압축 개체입니다

en: Condense/Extend
ko_KR: 콘덴서/연장

en: Condensed
ko_KR: 좁은 폭

en: Condensed (75%)
ko_KR: 압축 (75%)

en: Configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: Conflict Hint Color
ko_KR: 충돌 힌트 색상

en: Conjunct Form After Ro
ko_KR: 로마 이후의 결합 양식

en: Conjunct Forms
ko_KR: 결합 형태

en: Connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Contains anchor points for some, but not all, classes in a subtable
ko_KR: 하위 테이블의 일부 클래스에 대한 앵커 포인트 포함

en: Contextual Alternates
ko_KR: 문맥의 대안자

en: Contextual Chaining Position
ko_KR: 상황별 연쇄 위치 지정

en: Contextual Chaining Positioning
ko_KR: 상황별 연쇄 위치 지정

en: Contextual Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 상황별 연쇄 대체

en: Contextual Ligatures
ko_KR: 문맥의 합음자

en: Contextual Position
ko_KR: 문맥적인 위치

en: Contextual Positioning
ko_KR: 문맥의 위치지정

en: Contextual State Machine
ko_KR: 상황별 상태 기계

en: Contextual Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥 대체

en: Contextual Swash
ko_KR: 문맥의 스와쉬

en: Contextual insertion
ko_KR: 문맥의존 글리프삽입

en: Contextual position
ko_KR: 문맥의 위치지정

en: Contextual substitution
ko_KR: 문맥의 바꾸기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Contours (from closed):
ko_KR: 윤곽선 (닫힌 상태):

en: Contribution of each master design
ko_KR: 각 마스터 디자인의 기여분

en: Control Pictures
ko_KR: 제어 문자

en: Control Points (Always_)
ko_KR: 제어점(항상_)

en: Control Points _beyond spline
ko_KR: 스프라인 밖의 제어점(_B)

en: Control Points near horizontal/vertical/italic
ko_KR: 수평/수직/이탤릭모서리에 가까운 제어점

en: Control Vertical Counters (use for CJK)
ko_KR: 제어 수직 카운터(CJK에 사용)

en: Control Vertical Mapping (use for Latin, Greek, Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 제어 수직 매핑(라틴어, 그리스어, 키릴어)

en: Control points are irrelevant if they are too close to the main
    point to make a significant difference in the shape of the curve.
ko_KR: 제어점은, 주요점과의 거리가 너무 가까워 곡선의 형태를 변형하는
    역할을 하지 못할경우, 무의미하게 됩니다

en: ControlPoint|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Conve_x (Polygonal)
ko_KR: 볼록(폴리곤)(_x)

en: Convert By C_Map
ko_KR: C_Map를 지정해서 변환

en: Convert Design Vector Function:
ko_KR: 디자인 벡터 함수를 변환:

en: Converting PostScript
ko_KR: PostScript에 변환 중

en: Coordinate Line Color
ko_KR: 좌표선 색상

en: Coordinate along which to space
ko_KR: 여백의 좌표방향

en: Cop_y Layer To Layer...
ko_KR: 도면층에 도면층 복사(_Y)...

en: Coptic
ko_KR: 콥트 문자

en: Coptic Epact Numbers
ko_KR: 콥트 에펙트 숫자

en: Copy Gri_d Fit
ko_KR: 그리드맞춤을 복사(_D)

en: Copy INDEXed element to stack
    Pops an index & copies stack
    element[index] to top of stack
ko_KR: Copy INDEXed element to stack
    인덱스를 팝업하고 스택 요소[index] 를 스택 맨 위에 복사합니다.

en: Copy Layer To Layer
ko_KR: 레이어에 레이어를 복사

en: Copy Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 복사

en: Copy Loo_kup Data
ko_KR: 조회 데이터 복사(_K)

en: Copy RBearin_g
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링을 복사(_G)

en: Copy _Fg To Bg
ko_KR: 뒷면에 복사(_F)

en: Copy _From
ko_KR: 복사대상을 지정(_F)

en: Copy _Lookup Data
ko_KR: 복사 검색 데이터(_L)

en: Copy _VWidth
ko_KR: 높이를 복사(_V)

en: Copy _Width
ko_KR: 폭을 복사(_W)

en: Copy one layer to another
ko_KR: 한 레이어를 다른 레이어로 복사

en: CopyMetaData
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 복사

en: CopyTTFInstrs
ko_KR: TrueType명령을 복사

en: Copy_right:
ko_KR: 저작권(_R):

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Copyright text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII. So, use (c) instead of ©.
ko_KR: 저작권 텍스트(이름 창의)는 완전히 ASCII여야 한다. 따라서 © 대신 (c)를 사용한다.

note: GT: Short for Correction
en: Cor:
ko_KR: 보정:

en: Core python package 'pkg_resources' not found: Cannot discover plugins
ko_KR: 핵심 python 패키지 'pkg_resources'를 찾을 수 없음: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Corner
ko_KR: 모서리점

en: Corporate Use
ko_KR: 기업용

en: Correct Direction
ko_KR: 올바른 방향

en: Correct References
ko_KR: 올바른 참조

en: Correct for Italic Angle
ko_KR: 기울임꼴 각도에 대해 수정

en: Correcting Direction...
ko_KR: 경로의 방향을 수정 중...

en: Correcting References
ko_KR: 참조 수정

en: Correction
ko_KR: 수정

en: Correction in pixels to the horizontal positioning of this anchor point
    when rasterizing at the given pixelsize.
    (Lives in a Device Table)
ko_KR: 지정된 픽셀 크기로 래스터 화하면이 기준점의 수평 위치에 픽셀 단위의 수정. (장치 테이블에 존재)

en: Corrections must be between -128 and 127 (and should be smaller)
ko_KR: 보정값은 -128〜127의 범위(가능한 작은)값이어야 합니다

en: Corsican
ko_KR: 코르시카어

en: Cou_nter Clockwise
ko_KR: 반시계방향(_N)

en: Could not create plugin directory '%s'
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리 '%s'을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not figure out a lookup type
ko_KR: 색인 유형을 파악할 수 없다

en: Could not find Color Source with id %s.
ko_KR: ID %s 컬러 원본을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a bitmap font in %s
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트를 %s 에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a usable encoding table
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인코딩 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find any valid encoding tables
ko_KR: 유효한 인코딩 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find clippath named %s.
ko_KR: %s라는 클립 경로를 찾을 수 없다.

en: Could not find original glyph
ko_KR: 원본 글리프를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the glyph: %.70s
ko_KR: 글리프를 찾기를 할 수 없습니다: %.70s

en: Could not iterate 'fontforge_plugin' entry points.
ko_KR: 'fontforge_plugin' entry points를 반복할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not match points in composite glyph (%d to %d) when adding %s to %s
ko_KR: 복합 글리프 (%d 에서 %d 까지) 중에, %s 를  %s 에 추가할 때에 점을 일치시킬수 없습니다

en: Could not open
ko_KR: 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open %.100s
ko_KR: %.100s 를 열 수 없습니다で한

en: Could not open %s
ko_KR: %s를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not open image
ko_KR: 이미지를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open include file (%s) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d 행에 포함된 파일(%1$s)을 열 수 없다.

en: Could not open output file: %s
ko_KR: 출력 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse %s
ko_KR: %s를 해석 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse a CID font, %sCIDFontType %d, %sfonttype %d
ko_KR: %sCIDFontType %d, %sfonttype %d 의 CID 폰트를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not read %s
ko_KR: %s을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Could not read (or perhaps find) mf output file
ko_KR: mf 출력파일을 읽거나 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write
ko_KR: 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write %.100s
ko_KR: %.100s 을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write %s
ko_KR: %s를 저장 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Load
ko_KR: 로드할 수 없음

en: Couldn't Start
ko_KR: 시작할 수 없음

en: Couldn't create directory
ko_KR: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't create directory: %1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
ko_KR: 폴더%s를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find a font file named %s
ko_KR: %s 라고하는 이름의 비트맵폰트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find base point
ko_KR: 기준이 되는 베이스 점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find point in reference
ko_KR: 참조에 포함되는 점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find referenced character "%s" in %s
ko_KR: 피참조자 "%s" (%s 내의 ) 를 참조할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't open cidmap file: %s
ko_KR: cidmap 파일을 열지 못했습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open directory as a font: %s
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 글꼴로 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open file %.200s
ko_KR: 파일 %.200s 을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open font
ko_KR: 폰트를 열 수 없었습니다.

en: Counter Addition
ko_KR: 카운터 추가

en: Counter Compression Percent
ko_KR: 카운터 압축 백분율

en: Counter Expansion Factor
ko_KR: 카운터 확장 계수

en: Counter Size:
ko_KR: 카운터 크기:

en: CounterControl
ko_KR: 카운터 컨트롤

en: CounterHint|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: Counters
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Counters:
ko_KR: 카운터:

en: Counting Rod Numerals
ko_KR: 산자 숫자

en: Cove
ko_KR: 코브

en: Coverage %d:
ko_KR: 범위 %d:

en: Coverage table specifies a different number of glyphs than the sub-table expects.
ko_KR: 범위테이블이 서브테이블에서 예상되는 것과 다른 개수글리프를 지정하고 있습니다.

en: Cr_eate
ko_KR: 생성(_E)

en: Cr_eate VHint...
ko_KR: 수직힌트를 생성(_E)...

en: Cre_ate Named Glyphs...
ko_KR: 이름을 지정해서 글리프를 생성(_A)...

en: Crea_te HHint...
ko_KR: 수평힌트를 생성(_T)...

en: Create Hint
ko_KR: 힌트 만들기

en: Create Horizontal Stem Hint
ko_KR: 수평줄기 힌트를 생성

en: Create MM
ko_KR: MM 생성

en: Create Rasterized Strikes (Not empty ones)
ko_KR: 래스터화된 스트라이크 작성(빈 스트라이크 아님)

en: Create Small Caps
ko_KR: 작은 대문자 생성

en: Create Subscript/Superscript
ko_KR: 아래 첨자/위 첨자 생성

en: Create Vertical Stem Hint
ko_KR: 수직줄기 힌트를 생성

en: Create a new lookup
ko_KR: 새 룩업 만들기

en: Create directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 생성

en: Create directory...
ko_KR: 폴더를 생성...

en: Create failed
ko_KR: 생성 실패

en: Create small caps variants for symbols as well as letters
ko_KR: 기호 및 문자에 대한 작은 대문자 변형 만들기

en: Creation Date:
ko_KR: 작성 날짜:

en: Cree
ko_KR: 크리어

en: Crimean Tatar
ko_KR: 크리미안・타타르어

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Croatian Bosnia/Herzegovina
ko_KR: 크로아티아어(보스니아 헤르체고비나)

en: Cu_t
ko_KR: 자르기(_T)

en: Cubic
ko_KR: 3차

en: Cuneiform
ko_KR: 쐐기문자

en: Cuneiform (& Numbers and Punctuation)
ko_KR: 설형 문자(& 숫자 및 구두점)

en: Cuneiform Numbers
ko_KR: 설형 문자 숫자

en: Cuneiform Numbers and Punctuation
ko_KR: 설형 문자 숫자와 문자 부호

en: Cuneiform and other ancient scripts
ko_KR: 설형문자와 다른 고대 문자

en: Currency Symbols
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Current Glyph
ko_KR: 현재글리프

en: Current Glyph Is Kashida Like
ko_KR: 현 글리프를 카시다(글자표시연장)로 설정

en: Current Insert:
ko_KR: 현재의 삽입위치:

en: Current Raster (TrueType)
ko_KR: 현재의 라스터(TrueType)

en: Current Subs:
ko_KR: 현재의 바꾸기:

en: Current X-Height
ko_KR: 현재 X-높이

en: Current x-height:
ko_KR: 현재 x-높이:

en: Currently, FontForge only supports bitmap (not bytemap) type3 output
ko_KR: 현재,FontForge는 Type3출력에서 비트맵만 지원합니다(바이트맵은 출력할 수 없습니다)

note: GT: Cursive Entry. This defines a point on the glyph that should be matched GT: with the "Cursive Exit" point of the preceding glyph. GT: This is a special way of joining letters which was developed for Urdu GT: fonts. Essentially every glyph has an entry point and an exit point. GT: When written th
en: CursEntry
ko_KR: 필기체의 시작점

note: GT: Cursive Exit. This defines a point on the glyph that should be matched GT: with the "Cursive Entry" point of the following glyph. This allows GT: scripts such as Urdu to work
en: CursExit
ko_KR: 필기체의 종료점

en: Cursive
ko_KR: 필기체

en: Cursive Attachment
ko_KR: 필기체 연결

en: Cursive Connected
ko_KR: 필기체와 연관된

en: Cursive Disconnected
ko_KR: 필기체와 연관되지 않은

en: Cursive Position
ko_KR: 필기체 위치

en: Cursive Trailing
ko_KR: 필기체 후행

en: Cursive attachment
ko_KR: 필기체 연결

en: Cursive-%d
ko_KR: 필기체-%d

en: Curvature: %g
ko_KR: 곡률: %g

en: Curvature: -0.00000000
ko_KR: 곡률: -0.00000000

en: Curvature: ?
ko_KR: 곡률: ?

en: Curve
ko_KR: 곡선

en: Curve Type
ko_KR: 원곡선 유형

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Cut splines in two
ko_KR: 곡선을 2개로 분리

en: Cvt %d was changed from %d (%.2f) to %d (%.2f) by the previous instruction
ko_KR: 이전 명령에 따라 Cvt %d이(가) %d (%.2f)에서 %d (%.2f)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Cypriot Syllabary
ko_KR: 키프로스 음절자

en: Cypriot syllabary
ko_KR: 키프로스 음절자

en: Cyrillic
ko_KR: 키릴 문자

en: Cyrillic (& Supplement & Ext A/B)
ko_KR: 키릴어(& 보충 & Ext A/B)

en: Cyrillic Extended-A
ko_KR: 키릴문자 확장-A

en: Cyrillic Extended-B
ko_KR: 키릴문자 확장-B

en: Cyrillic Extended-C
ko_KR: 키릴문자 확장-C

en: Cyrillic Supplement
ko_KR: 키릴 문자 보충

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: DEBUG call
    Pops a value and executes a debugging interpreter
    (if available)
ko_KR: DEBUG call
    사용 가능한 경우, 
    값을 팝업하고 디버깅 인터프리터를 실행합니다.

en: DELTA exception C1
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & cvt entries
    changes each cvt entry at a given size by the pixel amount
ko_KR: DELTA exception C1
    n 값을 팝업한 다음 예외 사양과 cvt 항목을 입력하면 
    지정된 크기의 각 cvt 항목이 픽셀 양만큼 변경됩니다.

en: DELTA exception C2
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & cvt entries
    changes each cvt entry at a given size by the amount
ko_KR: DETA exception C2
    값을 n&n으로 표시한 다음 예외 사양 및 cvt 항목 표시
    지정된 크기의 각 cvt 항목을 양만큼 변경

en: DELTA exception C3
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & cvt entries
    changes each cvt entry at a given size by the amount
ko_KR: DELTA exception C3
    값을 n&n으로 표시한 다음 예외 사양 및 cvt 항목 표시
    지정된 크기의 각 cvt 항목을 양만큼 변경

en: DELTA exception P1
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & points
    moves each point at a given size by the amount
ko_KR: DELTA exception P1
    값을 n&n으로 표시한 다음 예외 사양 및 cvt 항목 표시
    지정된 크기의 각 cvt 항목을 양만큼 변경

en: DELTA exception P2
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & points
    moves each point at a given size by the amount
ko_KR: DELTA exception P2
    값을 n&n으로 표시한 다음 예외 사양 & 포인트
    각 점을 지정된 크기로 양만큼 이동시킨다.

en: DELTA exception P3
    Pops a value n & then n exception specifications & points
    moves each point at a given size by the amount
ko_KR: DETA 예외 P3
    값을 n&n으로 표시한 다음 예외 사양 & 포인트
    각 점을 지정된 크기로 양만큼 이동시킨다.

en: DELTA suggestions
ko_KR: DELTA 제안사항

en: DEPTH of stack
    Pushes the number of elements on the stack
ko_KR: 스택 깊이
    스택의 요소 수 푸시

en: DIVide
    Pops two 26.6 numbers, divides them, pushes result
ko_KR: 나누다
    2개의 26. 6 숫자를 나누고 결과를 푸시한다.

en: DUPlicate top stack element
    Pushes the top stack element again
ko_KR: 중복된 상단 스택 요소
    상단 스택 요소를 다시 푸시

en: D_efine Groups...
ko_KR: 그룹을 정의(_E)...

en: Dangme
ko_KR: 단구메어

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Dargwa
ko_KR: 다르구아어

en: Dari
ko_KR: 다리어

en: Darker Border:
ko_KR: 더 어두운 테두리:

en: Darkest Border:
ko_KR: 가장 어두운 테두리:

en: Dashes
ko_KR: 점선

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: De_activate Spiro
ko_KR: 스피로 비활성화(_A)

en: De_lete
ko_KR: 삭제(_l)

en: De_sign Size:
ko_KR: 디자인 크기(_S):

en: Debug Raster Cha_nges
ko_KR: 래스터 변경 사항 디버그(_N)

en: Debug _fpgm/prep
ko_KR: _fpgm/prep를 디버그

en: Deco (E,M,S) Waco Midline
ko_KR: 데코 (E,M,S) 와코 미드라인

en: Decompress Failed!
ko_KR: 압출풀기에 실패!

en: Decompressed length did not match expected length for table
ko_KR: 압축 해제된 길이가 테이블의 예상 길이와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Decorative
ko_KR: 장식적

note: GT: Default Rule Thickness. A rule being a typographic term for a straight GT: black line on a printed page.
en: Def Rule Thick:
ko_KR: 괘선의 표준굵기:

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default All
ko_KR: 모두기본으로 설정

en: Default Background
ko_KR: 기본 배경

en: Default Baseline
ko_KR: 기본 베이스라인

en: Default Baseline: '%s'
ko_KR: 기본 베이스라인: '%s'

en: Default Button
ko_KR: 기본 버튼

en: Default Buttons
ko_KR: 기본 버튼들

en: Default Foreground
ko_KR: 기본 전경

en: Default Join Limit (PS/EPS/SVG):
ko_KR: 기본값 연결 제한(PS/EPS/SVG):

en: Default Ligature Caret Count
ko_KR: 기본 연결 탈자 기호 수

en: Default This
ko_KR: 이 항목을 기본으로 설정

en: Default background color for windows
ko_KR:  windows 기본 배경색

en: Default encoding for
    new fonts
ko_KR: (NewCharset)
    신규생성폰트 인코딩

en: Default foreground color for windows
ko_KR:  windows 기본 전경색

en: Default thickness of over and overline bars
ko_KR: over과  overline의 가로획 기본굵기

en: Default:
ko_KR: 기본:

en: Define "Almost Horizontal"
ko_KR: "거의 수평"을 정의하는

en: Define Groups
ko_KR: 그룹을 정의

en: Del Layer
ko_KR: 레이어를 삭제

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delay (in milliseconds) before popup windows appear
ko_KR: 팝업 창이 나타날 때까지 지연(1,000분의 1초)

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Character
ko_KR: 문자 삭제

en: Delete the current layer
ko_KR: 현재 레이어 삭제

en: Deletes any selected lookups and their subtables, or deletes any selected subtables.
    This will also delete any transformations associated with those subtables.
ko_KR: 선택한 lookup 및 하위 항목을 삭제하거나 선택한 하위 항목을 삭제합니다.
    이렇게 하면 해당 하위 테이블과 관련된 변환도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Deleting a layer cannot be UNDONE!
ko_KR: 레이어를 삭제하는 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다!

en: Delim1:
ko_KR: 구획문자1:

en: Delim2:
ko_KR: 구획문자2:

en: DelimitedSubFormulaMinHeight:
ko_KR: DelimitedSubFormulaMinHeight：

en: Delta Grid Color
ko_KR: 델타 그리드 색상

en: Demi
ko_KR: 중간

en: Denom1:
ko_KR: 분모:

en: Denom2:
ko_KR: 분모2:

en: Denominators
ko_KR: 분모

en: Dependent Substitutions
ko_KR: 의존하는 바꾸기

en: Dependents
ko_KR: 의존하는 글리프

en: Depressed Background
ko_KR: 압축된 배경

en: Depressed Background:
ko_KR: 침체된 배경:

en: Depth
ko_KR: 깊이

en: Depth:
ko_KR: 깊이:

en: Derivative
ko_KR: 파생상품

en: Descriptor
ko_KR: 설명

en: Deselect VWidth
ko_KR: 높이 선택 취소

en: Deselect Width
ko_KR: 폭 선택 취소

en: Deseret
ko_KR: 데저렛 문자

en: Deseret (Mormon)
ko_KR: 테제레토(모르몬)자

en: Design Axis Values
ko_KR: 디자인축의 값

en: Design Range
ko_KR: 디자인 범위

en: Design Settings:
ko_KR: 디자인 설정:

en: Designer
ko_KR: 디자이너

en: Designer URL
ko_KR: 디자이너의 URL

en: Design|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: Desired X-Height
ko_KR: 원하는 X-높이

en: Desired x-height:
ko_KR: 원하는 x 높이:

en: Detach & Remo_ve Glyphs...
ko_KR: 글리프 떼어내기・삭제(_V)...

en: Detach & Remove Glyphs
ko_KR: 상형문자 분리 및 제거

en: Detach from PostScript Names
ko_KR: PostScript명으로부터 떼어내기

en: Detaching Anchor Point
ko_KR: 고정점을 떼다

en: DetectDiagonalStems
ko_KR: 대각선 줄기 감지

en: Devanagari
ko_KR: 데나바가리

en: Devanagari Extended
ko_KR: 데바나가리 확장

en: Devanagari2
ko_KR: 데바나가리2

en: Device Table Adjustments
ko_KR: 장치 테이블 조정

en: Device Table Correction:
      (at display size)
ko_KR: 장치 테이블 수정:
    (디스플레이 크기)

en: Dhivehi
ko_KR: 디베히어

en: Dhivehi (Obsolete)
ko_KR: 디베히어 (구식)

en: Diagonal Fractions
ko_KR: 대각선 분수

en: Diagonal Hint Color
ko_KR: 대각선 힌트 색상

en: Dialog Type:
ko_KR: 대화 형식:

en: Diameter:
ko_KR: 직경:

en: Didn't understand "%s" in blended font defn
ko_KR: 혼합 글꼴 정의의 "%s"를 이해할 수 없다

en: Didn't understand "%s" in font info
ko_KR: 폰트 정보에 있는 "%s"를 이해할 수 없다

en: Didn't understand "%s" inside subs def'n
ko_KR: 하위 정의 내부의 "%s"를 이해할 수 없다

en: Didn't understand "%s" while adding info to private subroutines
ko_KR: 개인 하위루틴에 정보를 추가하는 동안 "%s"를 이해할 수 없다

en: Didn't understand format for fdselect %d
ko_KR: fdselect %d의 포맷을 이해 할 수 없습니다

en: Didn't understand index format: %d
ko_KR: 인덱스 형식을 이해할 수 없습니다: %d

en: Differ
ko_KR: 차이가 있습니다

en: Differences...
ko_KR: 상이점...

en: Different Fonts
ko_KR: 폰트가 다릅니다

en: Different fill patterns in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 다른 채우기 패턴

en: Different number of contours in glyph “%s”
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에 포함되는 윤곽선의 수가 서로 다릅니다

en: Different numbers of layers in %s
ko_KR: %s의 층에서 다른 숫자

en: Different settings on stroke linecap in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 획 라인캡에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on stroke linejoin in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 획 선조인에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to fill in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 레이어를 채울 것인가에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to inherit fill color in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 채우기 색상을 상속할지 여부에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to inherit fill opacity in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 채우기 불투명도를 상속할 지 여부에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to inherit stroke opacity in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 획 불투명도를 상속할 지 여부에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to inherit stroke width in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 획 너비를 상속할 지 여부에 대한 다른 설정

en: Different settings on whether to stroke in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: 레이어 %d (%s 의) 에 스트로크를 어떻게 실행할지 설정이 다릅니다.

en: Different stroke patterns in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 다른 획 패턴

en: Dingbats
ko_KR: 딩뱃

en: Dinka
ko_KR: 딩카어

en: Diphthongs (Obsolete)
ko_KR: 이중모음 (구식의)

en: Direction of gaze:
ko_KR: 시선의 방향:

en: Directories Amid Files
ko_KR: 디렉토리와 파일 함께

en: Directories First
ko_KR: 디렉토리 먼저

en: Directories Separate
ko_KR: 디렉토리 분리

en: Directory name?
ko_KR: 폴더명은?

en: Directory|Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Directory|Forward
ko_KR: 앞으로

en: Directory|_New
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)

en: Disabled Background:
ko_KR: 비활성화된 배경:

en: Disabled Image
ko_KR: 비활성화 된 이미지

en: Disabled Text Color:
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 텍스트 색상:

en: Discarding a duplicate kerning pair.
ko_KR: 중복 커닝페어 삭제

en: Discretionary Ligatures
ko_KR: 임의사용 합음자

en: Disordered designs
ko_KR: 디자인의 순서가 부적절합니다

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Display By Groups
ko_KR: 그룹별 표시

en: Display By _Groups...
ko_KR: 그룹 별로 표시(_G)...

en: Display S_ubstitutions...
ko_KR: 변경할 글리프를 표시(_U)...

en: Display Size:
ko_KR: 표시크기:

en: Display Substitution...
ko_KR: 대체물 표시..

en: Display files of this type
ko_KR: 이 형식의 파일 표시

en: Display rulers in the Outline Glyph View
ko_KR: 아웃라인편집화면에서 눈금자를 표시합니다

en: Display the advance width as a bar under the glyph
    showing the extent of the advance
ko_KR: 어드밴스폭을 바의 형태로 글리프 아래 표시.
    어드밴스의 연장을 포현.

en: Display the advance width as a line
    perpendicular to the advance direction
ko_KR: 어드밴스폭을, 선으로 어드밴스에
    수직한 방향으로 표시.

en: DisplayOperatorMinHeight:
ko_KR: 연산자 최소 높이 표시:

en: Displays all the glyphs in the font on a rectangular grid at the given point size
ko_KR: 폰트내의 모든 글리프를, 지정한 크기의 직사각형 그리드에 표시합니다

en: Displays all the selected characters, at several different point sizes
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 글자를 몇개의 다른 포인트사이즈로 인쇄

en: Displays all the selected characters, each on its own page, at an extremely large point size
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 글자를, 각가의 1페이지를 사용해, 매우 큰 포인트크기로 인쇄

en: Dist
ko_KR: 거리

en: Distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: Distance between adjacent points is too big
ko_KR: 인접한 점 사이의 거리가 너무 큼

en: Distance between the overbar and
    the ink top of the base.
ko_KR: 오버바와 베이스의 잉크 상단의 사이의 거리

en: Distance between underbar and
    the (ink) bottom of the base.
ko_KR: 밑면과 바닥의(잉크) 바닥 사이의 거리.

en: Distance to drawing plane:
ko_KR: 표시면으로의 거리:

en: Distance to projection plane:
ko_KR: 사영평면까지의 거리:

en: Divehi
ko_KR: 디베히어

en: Diverse Arms
ko_KR: 다양한 팔

en: Diverse Forms
ko_KR: 다양한 형태

en: Divide by zero in postscript code.
ko_KR: 포스트 스크립트 코드에서 제로로 나눕니다.

en: Djerma
ko_KR: 자르마어

en: Do Nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Do it
ko_KR: 해라

en: Do not add duplicated name entries for legacy Mac platform. These name entries are only needed for some legacy Mac applications.
ko_KR: 레거시 Mac 플랫폼에 중복된 이름 항목을 추가하지 마십시오. 이러한 이름 항목은 일부 기존 Mac 응용 프로그램에만 필요하다.

en: Do you really want to remove the anchor class, %.80s?
    This will remove all anchor points associated with that class.
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스, %.80s 을 (를) 제거 하시겠습니까?
    그러면 해당 클래스와 관련된 모든 앵커 포인트가 제거됩니다.

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript flex hints?
ko_KR: PostScript의 flex힌트를 포함하는 폰트파일을 생성합니까?

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript hints?
ko_KR: PostScript의 힌트정보를 포함하는 폰트파일을 생성합니까?

en: Do you want the font file to contain the names of each glyph in the font?
ko_KR: 폰트파일 중에 각 글리프명칭을 포함합니까?

en: Do you want the font file to contain truetype hints? This will not
    generate new instructions, it will just make use of whatever is associated
    with each character.
ko_KR: 폰트파일에 TrueType의 힌트명령을 포함합니까?
    새로운 힌트명령이 포함되게 됩니다.
    각 글자에 포함되어 있는것을 이용할 뿐입니다.

en: Do you want the font file to do hint substitution?
ko_KR: 힌트바꾸기를 포함하는 폰트파일을 생성합니까

en: Do you want to load the bitmap fonts embedded in this true/open type file?
    (And if so, which)
ko_KR: 이 TrueType/OpenType파일에 내장된
    비트맵폰트를 불러옵니까?
    (불러올 경우,어떤것을 )

en: Do you want to retain kerning information from the selected font
    when one of the glyphs being kerned will come from the base font?
ko_KR: 커닝되는 글리프 중 하나가 기본 폰트에서 나올 때 선택한 폰트의 커닝 정보를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to round coordinates to integers (this saves space)?
ko_KR: 좌표값을 정수값으로 반올림(크기를 절약하게 됨)을 수행합니까?

en: Does not inherit from anything
ko_KR: 어떤 항목에서도 상속되지 않습니다.

en: Doesn't look like a valid pdf file, couldn't find xref section
ko_KR: 올바른 PDF파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. xref 섹션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Dogra
ko_KR: 도그라 문자

en: Dogri
ko_KR: 도구라어

en: Domino Tiles
ko_KR: 도미노 타일

en: Don't Compare HintMasks
ko_KR: 힌트마스크를 비교하지 않음

en: Don't Warn Again
ko_KR: 이후에는 경고하지 않음

en: Don't compare hintmasks if the glyph has no hint conflicts
ko_KR: 글리프에 힌트가 충돌하지 앟는 경우, 힌트마스크를 비교하지 않음

en: Don't display columns of 0s.
    The OpenType lookup allows for up to 8 kinds
    of data, but almost all kerning lookups will use just one.
    Omitting the others makes the behavior clearer.
ko_KR: 0 열을 표시하지 않습니다.
    OpenType 조회에서는 최대 8 종류의 데이터를 사용할 수 있지만 거의 모든 커닝 조회는 하나만 사용합니다.
    다른 사람을 생략하면 동작이 더 명확 해집니다.

en: Don't display columns of 0s.
    The OpenType lookup allows for up to 8 kinds
    of data, but almost all lookups will use just one or two.
    Omitting the others makes the behavior clearer.
ko_KR: 0 열을 표시하지 마십시오.
    OpenType 조회를 통해 최대 8가지 종류 데이터 지원합니다.
    하지만 거의 모든 조회는 한 두 개만 사용할 것이다.
    다른 행동들을 생략하면 행동이 더 정확해 집니다

en: Don't smooth lines
ko_KR: 선의 다듬질을 하지 않음

en: Dotless Forms
ko_KR: 도트리스 양식

en: Dragging Comparison Outline
ko_KR: 비교 개요 드래깅

en: Dragging Comparison Outline Color
ko_KR: 비교 개요 색상 끌기

en: Draw a Line
ko_KR: 선 그리기

en: Draw a freehand curve
ko_KR: 프리핸드 곡선 그리기

en: DrawOpenPathsWithHighlight
ko_KR: 강조 표시를 사용하여 열린 경로 그리기

en: Drawing Area
ko_KR: 도면 영역

en: Drawing plane tilt:
ko_KR: 표시면의 기울기:

en: Drawn or Distressed
ko_KR: 그리기 또는 어려움

en: Drop Caps (Obsolete)
ko_KR: 이니셜 (구식의)

en: Drop List Button
ko_KR: 드롭 목록 버튼

en: Dummy 'DSIG'
ko_KR: 더미 'DSIG'

en: Dungan
ko_KR: 둔간어

en: Duplicate Anchor
ko_KR: 고정점의 중복

en: Duplicate Anchor Class
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스 중복

en: Duplicate Kern data
ko_KR: 중복 커닝 데이터

en: Duplicate Ligature
ko_KR: 중복 결합

en: Duplicate Name
ko_KR: 이름의 중복

en: Duplicate StyleSet Name
ko_KR: 중복된 StyleSet 이름

en: Duplicate data
ko_KR: 중복 데이터

en: Duplicate definition of subroutine %d
ko_KR: 서브루틴 %d 이 중복정의되어 있습니다

en: Duplicate lib data.
ko_KR: 중복된 lib 데이터.

en: Duplicate name
ko_KR: 중복된 이름

en: Duplicate pixelsize
ko_KR: 픽셀크기를 복제

en: Duplicate repeat row count in char %d of pk file
ko_KR: PK파일의 글자 %d에서, 반복해 열번호가 중복됩니다

en: Duployan
ko_KR: 듀플로이안 문자

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Dzongkha
ko_KR: 종카어

en: ELSE clause
    Start of Else clause of preceding IF
ko_KR: ELSE clause
    이전 IF의 기타 시작 절

en: END Function definition
ko_KR: END 함수 정의

en: EPS Template
ko_KR: EPS템플릿

en: EQual
    Pops two values, tests for equality, pushes result(0/1)
ko_KR: EQual
    두 값, 동일성 검정, 푸시 결과(0/1) 를 팝업한다.

en: EUC GB 2312 (Chinese)
ko_KR: EUC GB 2312 (중국어 간체))

en: EVEN
    Pops one value, rounds it and tests if it is even(0/1)
ko_KR: EVEN
    하나의 값을 팝업하고 반올림한 다음 짝수(0/1) 인지 테스트합니다.

en: E_lement
ko_KR: 요소(_L)

en: E_ncoding
ko_KR: 인코딩(_N)

en: E_xecute Script...
ko_KR: 스크립트 실행(_X)...

en: E_xport...
ko_KR: 내보내다(_X)...

en: Each feature is active for a specific set of
    scripts and languages.
    Usually only one script is specified, but
    occasionally more will be.
    A script is a four letter OpenType script tag
ko_KR: 각 기능은 특정 스크립트 및 언어 집합에 
    대해 활성화됩니다.
    일반적으로 스크립트는 하나만 지정되지만 
    경우에 따라 더 지정될 수 있습니다.
    스크립트는 4글자 OpenType 스크립트 태그입니다.

en: Each lookup may contain many transformations,
    but each transformation must be of the same type.
ko_KR: 각 lookup에는 여러 변환이 포함될 수 있지만, 
    각 변환은 동일한 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Early Dynastic Cuneiform
ko_KR: 초기 왕조 설형 문자

en: Eastern Cree
ko_KR: 동크리어

en: Ebira
ko_KR: 에비라어

en: Edges near horizontal/vertical/italic
ko_KR: 수평/수직/이탤릭모서리에 가까운 변

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit 'cvt '...
ko_KR: 'cvt '테이블을 편집...

en: Edit 'fpgm'...
ko_KR: 'fpgm'테이블을 편집...

en: Edit 'maxp'...
ko_KR: 'maxp'테이블을 편집...

en: Edit 'prep'...
ko_KR: 'prep'테이블을 편집...

en: Edit Chaining Position
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 위치지정를 편집

en: Edit Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기를 편집

en: Edit Contextual Glyph Insertion
ko_KR: 문맥 글리프삽입을 편집

en: Edit Contextual Kerning
ko_KR: 상황별 커닝 편집

en: Edit Contextual Position
ko_KR: 문맥의 위치지정을 편집

en: Edit Contextual Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥의 바꾸기를 편집

en: Edit Counter Mask
ko_KR: 카운터 마스크를 편집

en: Edit Filter List
ko_KR: 필터 목록 편집

en: Edit Font Filters
ko_KR: 글꼴 필터 편집

en: Edit Indic Rearrangement
ko_KR: 인도문자의 재정렬을 편집

en: Edit Reverse Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 전방 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기를 편집

en: Edit State Transition
ko_KR: 상태변화를 편집

en: Edit _Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터_편집

en: EditHandleSize
ko_KR: 핸들 크기 편집

en: Editable Document
ko_KR: 편집가능한 문서

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edits a lookup or lookup subtable.
ko_KR: Lookup 또는 lookup 하위 테이블을 편집합니다.

en: Edits the transformations in a lookup subtable.
ko_KR: Lookup 하위 테이블에서 변환을 편집합니다.

en: Edo
ko_KR: 에도어

en: Effects
ko_KR: 효과

en: Efik
ko_KR: 에픽어

en: Egyptian Hieroglyph Format Controls
ko_KR: 이집트 상형문자 형식 제어

en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
ko_KR: 이집트 상형문자

en: Either a glyph should have no overlapping hints,
    or a glyph with hint masks should have no overlapping
    hints within a hint mask.
ko_KR: 글리프에는 겹치는 힌트가 없어야 하며,
    힌트 마스크가 있는 글리프에는 
    힌트 마스크 내에 겹치는 힌트가 없어야 합니다.

en: Either:
    The amount of extra space to be added after a sentence
    Or the space to be used within math formulae
ko_KR: 아래의 어느경우:
    문장끝에 붙는 공간의 추가량
    수식내에 사용되는 공간

en: Elbasan
ko_KR: 엘바산 자

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are disordered.
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 배열의 요소는 정렬되지 않음.

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are not integers.
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 배열의 요소가 정수가 아님

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are too close (Change BlueFuzz).
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 배열의 요소가 너무 가까이 있음(Change BlueFuzz).

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are disordered.
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 배열의 요소는 정렬되지 않음.

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are not integers.
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 배열의 요소는 정수가 아니다.

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are too close (Change BlueFuzz).
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 배열의 요소가 너무 가까이 있음(Change BlueFuzz).

en: Ellipse
ko_KR: 타원

en: Elymaic
ko_KR: 엘리마 문자

en: Em Units
ko_KR: EM당 유닛수

en: Embolden as appropriate for Chinese, Japanese, Korean scripts
ko_KR: 중국어, 일본어, 한국어 대본에 적합한 것으로 강조

en: Embolden as appropriate for Latin, Cyrillic and Greek scripts
ko_KR: 라틴어, 키릴어 및 그리스어 스크립트에 적합한 경우 엠볼덴

en: Embolden by
ko_KR: 다음을 통해 볼드체로 인쇄하다

en: Embolden by:
ko_KR: 다음을 통해 볼드체로 인쇄하다:

en: Emoticons
ko_KR: 이모티콘

en: Empty
ko_KR: 공란

en: Empty Slot FG Color
ko_KR: 빈 슬롯 FG 색상

en: Empty composite %d
ko_KR: 복합자 %d 가 비어있습니다

en: Empty position on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 빈 포지션

en: Empty rule
ko_KR: 빈 규칙

en: Empty substitute on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 비어있는 대체

en: Enclosed Alphanumeric Supplement
ko_KR: 영숫자 원문자 보충

en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
ko_KR: 원괄호 영숫자

en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
ko_KR: 한중일 괄호 문자 및 날짜

en: Enclosed Ideographic Supplement
ko_KR: 표의 원문자 보충

en: Encoding Too Large
ko_KR: 인코딩가 너무 큽니다.

en: Encoding name
ko_KR: 이름을 인코딩.

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d (which must be 14)
    has an unsupported format %d.
ko_KR: Platform = %d, specific = %d (14이어야한다) 인코딩 서브 테이블 형식은 지원되지 않습니다 %d.

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d has a 0 length subtable.
ko_KR: 플랫폼ID=%d, 고유ID=%d 의 인코딩 서브 테이블에 , 길이가 0 인 서브테이블이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d has an unsupported format %d.
ko_KR: 플랫폼 ID=%d, 고유 ID=%d 의 인코딩 서브테이블이,지원하지 않는 포맷 %d로 쓰여져 있습니다.

en: Encoding value (%x) not in font, ignored
ko_KR: 폰트 내에 포함되어 있지 않은 글자코드 (%x) 를 무시합니다.

en: Encoding value not in font
ko_KR: 글자코드가 폰트 내에 없습니다.

en: Encoding|Glyph Order
ko_KR: 글리프 순서

en: End IF
    Ends an IF or IF-ELSE sequence
ko_KR: 종료 IF
    IF 또는 IF-ELSE 시퀀스 종료

en: End of file found in JSTF table.
ko_KR: JSTF 테이블에서 파일의 끝이 발견되었습니다.

en: End of file found in coverage table.
ko_KR: 범위테이블의 도중에 파일이 끝나있습니다

en: End of file found in string on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 문자열에서 발견된 파일 끝

en: End of file found when reading private dictionary.
ko_KR: 개인 사전을 읽는 동안 파일의 끝이 발견되었습니다.

en: End of file in %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블 파일의 끝

en: End of file in context chaining sub-table.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 체인 서브 테이블 파일의 끝.

en: End of file in context chaining subtable.
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄 서브테이블 의 도중에 파일이 끝나 있습니다.

en: End of file in feat table.
ko_KR: feat 테이블의 도중에 파일이 잘려 있습니다.

en: End of file in include on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 행에 포함 된 파일 끝

en: End of file when reading features in %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블의 형상을 읽을 때 파일의 끝

en: End of file when reading lookups in %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블 조회를 읽을 때 파일의 끝

en: End of file when reading scripts in %s table
ko_KR: %s 테이블의 스크립트를 읽을 때 파일의 끝

en: End:
ko_KR: 종료:

en: EndLen
ko_KR: 길이의 끝

en: Endpoints specify minimum length and direction only
ko_KR: 끝점에서 최소 길이 및 방향만 지정

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: English (Australian)
ko_KR: 영어(호주)

en: English (Belize)
ko_KR: 영어(벨리즈)

en: English (British)
ko_KR: 영어(영국)

en: English (Canada)
ko_KR: 영어(캐나다)

en: English (Caribbean)
ko_KR: 영어(카리브국가)

en: English (Hong Kong)
ko_KR: 영어(홍콩)

en: English (India)
ko_KR: 영어(인도)

en: English (Indonesia)
ko_KR: 영어(인도네시아)

en: English (Irish)
ko_KR: 영어(아일랜드)

en: English (Jamaica)
ko_KR: 영어(자메이카)

en: English (Malaysia)
ko_KR: 영어(말레이시아)

en: English (New Zealand)
ko_KR: 영어(뉴질랜드)

en: English (Philippines)
ko_KR: 영어(필리핀)

en: English (South Africa)
ko_KR: 영어(남아프리카)

en: English (Trinidad)
ko_KR: 영어(트리니다드 토바고)

en: English (US)
ko_KR: 영어(미국)

en: English (Zimbabwe)
ko_KR: 영어(짐바브웨)

en: Engraved
ko_KR: 새겨진

en: Enter a list of 4 letter table tags, separated by commas.
    FontForge will make a binary copy of these tables when it
    loads a True/OpenType font, and will output them (unchanged)
    when it generates the font. Do not include table tags which
    FontForge thinks it understands.
ko_KR: (PreserveTables)
    4자 테이블태그를 콤마로 구분한 리스트를 
    입력해 주십시오. FontForge는 그런 테이블의
    바이너리를 복사,True/OpenType폰트를 열었을 때에 
    보관해, 폰트 출력시에 (편집하지 않고)내보내기를 합니다.
    FontForge가 해석가능한 테이블을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter either a wildcard pattern (to match glyph names)
     or a unicode encoding like "U+0065".
ko_KR: 글리프 이름과 일치하도록 와일드카드 패턴을 입력하거나
     "U+0065"와 같은 유니코드 인코딩을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the name of a glyph in the font
ko_KR: 폰트내에서 글리프명을 입력해 주십시오

en: Entries
ko_KR: 입력창

en: Entry
ko_KR: 시작점

en: Entry (%d,%d)
ko_KR: 엔트리 (%d,%d)

en: Error Bound
ko_KR: 오류 바인딩

en: Error clearing %s.
ko_KR: %s를 지우는 도중 오류

en: Error in WriteUFOLayer.
ko_KR: UFO 레이어를 쓰는 중 오류 발생

en: Error parsing color component.
ko_KR: 색상 구성 요소를 구문 분석하는 중 오류 발생.

en: Error reading plugin configuration file '%s': %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성 파일 '%s'을(를) 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error saving plugin configuration file '%s': %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성 파일 '%s'을(를) 저장 중 오류: %s

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Error: Expected %s, got %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s가 필요하지만 %s를 받았습니다

en: Error: Unexpected %s found
ko_KR: 오류 : 예기치 않은 % s 발견

en: Error: wrong format
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Errors detected
ko_KR: 오류가 감지됨

en: Erzya
ko_KR: 에르자어

en: Esperanto
ko_KR: 에스페란토어

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Ethiopic
ko_KR: 에티오피아어

en: Ethiopic (& Supplement/Extended)
ko_KR: 에티오피아어(& 보충/확장)

en: Ethiopic Extended
ko_KR: 에티오피아 문자 확장

en: Ethiopic Extended-A
ko_KR: 에티오피아 문자 확장-A

en: Ethiopic Extended-B
ko_KR: 에티오피아 문자 확장-B

en: Ethiopic Supplement
ko_KR: 에티오피아 문자 보충

en: European Number
ko_KR: 유럽식 숫자

en: European Number Separator
ko_KR: 유럽식 숫자 구분자

en: European Number Terminator
ko_KR: 유럽식 숫자 소수점

en: Even
ko_KR: 에베어

en: Even Width
ko_KR: 짝수 폭

en: Evenki
ko_KR: 에벤키어

en: Everything to its default value
ko_KR: 기본값에 맞는 모든 항목

en: Ewe
ko_KR: 에웨어

en: Exaggerated
ko_KR: 과도한

en: Exaggerated/Extreme Wrapping
ko_KR: 과도한/매우 많은 변경

en: Exaggerated/More Wrapping
ko_KR: 과도한/많은 변경

en: Exaggerated/No Wrapping
ko_KR: 과도한/변경 없음

en: Exaggerated/Some Wrapping
ko_KR: 과도한/조금 변경

en: Exceptionally Wide
ko_KR: 예외적으로 넓은

en: Execute Script
ko_KR: 스크립트 실행

en: Execution of script %s failed
ko_KR: 스크립트 %s의 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Exit
ko_KR: 종료점

en: Exit (%d,%d)
ko_KR: 종료 (%d,%d)

en: Exit Debugger
ko_KR: 디버거를 종료

en: Exits
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Expand Stroke
ko_KR: 스트로크 확장

en: Expand the selection of the font view to include
    all the glyphs found by this search
ko_KR: 폰트뷰 내의 선택범위에, 이 
    검색으로 찾은 글리프를 통합합니다.

en: Expand the selection of the font view to include
    all the glyphs which match
ko_KR: 폰트뷰의 선택을 확장하여 일치하는 모든 글리프를 포함합니다.

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 확장됨

en: Expanded (125%)
ko_KR: 확장(125%)

en: Expected %s in lookup definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에 있는 색인 정의에서 예상되는 %1$s

en: Expected '%c%c%c%c' in lookup definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %6$s의 %5$d행에 있는 색인 정의에서 예상되는 %1$c%2$c%3$c%4$c

en: Expected '%c' on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 예상되는 '%1$c'

en: Expected '%s' on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %s의 %d행에서 예상되는 %s

en: Expected ';' at statement end on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문장 끝에 ';'가 예상된다

en: Expected ';' in lookupflags on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 색인 플래그에서 예상되는 ','

en: Expected ';' on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 ';'

en: Expected '=' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스 정의에서 예상되는 '='

en: Expected '>' in anchor on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d에있는 앵커에서 예상되는 '>'

en: Expected '>' in caret on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 캐럿에서 예상되는 '>'

en: Expected '>' in value record on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d에 있는 값 레코드에서 예상되는 '>'

en: Expected '[' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스 정의에서 예상되는 '['

en: Expected 'anchor' keyword in anchor on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 앵커의 예상되는 앵커 키워드

en: Expected 'by' keyword in substitution on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 대체에서 예상되는 'by'키워드

en: Expected 'by' or 'from' keywords in substitution on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 대체에서 예상되는 'by' 또는 'from' 키워드

en: Expected '{' in feature definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 기능 정의에서 예상되는 '{'

en: Expected '}' on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 '}'

en: Expected Attach or LigatureCaret or GlyphClassDef on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 Attach 또는 LigatureCaret 또는 GlyphClassDef

en: Expected PostScript code.
    Which usually begins with a "{" and ends with a "}".
ko_KR: 예상 PostScript 코드.
    보통 "{"로 시작하고 "}"로 끝난다.

en: Expected a number for a push count
ko_KR: push번호가 되는 숫자가 이곳에 있어야 합니다

en: Expected a single glyph name in reverse substitution on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 역 대체에서 예상되는 하나의 문자 이름

en: Expected a valid glyph/CID name on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 유효한 문자/CID 이름

en: Expected an anchor (after base/mark) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d에서 예상되는 앵커(베이스/마크 뒤)

en: Expected an anchor (after ligature) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 앵커(합자 후)

en: Expected an integer specifying baseline positions in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상되는 기준선 위치 지정 정수

en: Expected anchor in mark class definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 표시 클래스 정의에서 예상되는 앵커

en: Expected array of numbers.
    Failed to parse "%.*s" as a number.
ko_KR: 숫자 배열이 필요합니다.
    "%.*s"를 숫자로 구문 해석하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Expected baseline tag in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상되는 베이스라인 태그

en: Expected boolean value.
    ("true" or "false")
ko_KR: 예상 불 방식의 값
    ("참" 또는 "거짓")

en: Expected class name in mark class definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 표시 클래스 정의에서 예샹되는 클래스 이름

en: Expected class on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 클래스

en: Expected closing curly brace on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 닫는 중괄호를 닫을 것으로 예상

en: Expected comma in device table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 장치 테이블에서 예상되는(필요한) 콤마

en: Expected comma or semicolon in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상되는 콤마 또는 세미콜론

en: Expected comma or semicolon on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 콤마 또는 세미콜론

en: Expected either "HorizAxis" or "VertAxis" in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상되는 "HorizAxis" 또는 "VertAxis"

en: Expected glyph file with format==1 or 2
ko_KR: 형식이==1 또는 2인 예상 글리프 파일

en: Expected glyph name, cid, or class in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스 정의에 예상되는 문자 이름, cid 또는 클래스

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after cursive) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 문자 또는 문자 클래스(사후)

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after ligature) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 문자 또는 문자클래스(합자 후)

en: Expected integer in anchor on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 앵커의 예상 정수

en: Expected integer in caret on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의%1$d행의 캐럿에서 예상되는 정수

en: Expected integer in device table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 장치 테이블에서 예상되는 정수

en: Expected integer on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 정수

en: Expected integer or list of integers after %s on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 예상되는 %1$s이후 정수의 목록 또는 정수

en: Expected matching tag in table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 테이블에서 예상되는 매칭 태그

en: Expected name in anchor definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d에 있는 앵커 정의에 예상되는 이름

en: Expected name in lookup on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 색인에서 예상되는 이름

en: Expected name in value record definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 값 레코드 정의에 예상된 이름

en: Expected name or class on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 예상되는 이름 또는 클래스

en: Expected number.
ko_KR: 예상 번호.

en: Expected property list file
ko_KR: 예상 속성 목록 파일

en: Expected semicolon in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상되는 세미콜론

en: Expected semicolon on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 세미콜론

en: Expected string on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 문자열

en: Expected tag in feature on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 기능에서 예상되는 태그

en: Expected tag in languagesystem on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 언어시스템에서 예상되는 태그

en: Expected tag in table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 테이블에서 예상되는 태그$

en: Expected tag on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 태그

en: Expected two anchors (after cursive) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 두 앵커

en: Expected unknown token (internal error) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 예상되는 알 수 없는 토큰(내부오류)가

en: Expert
ko_KR: 전문가

en: Expert Forms
ko_KR: 전문가형

en: Expor_t...
ko_KR: 내보내기(_T)...

en: Export
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Export Options
ko_KR: 내보내기 옵션

en: ExportClipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 내보내기

en: Exten Shapes
ko_KR: Exten 모양

en: Extend Cap:
ko_KR: 연장 상한:

en: Extend Lookups Off
ko_KR: 검색 기능 확장 비활성화

en: Extend Lookups On
ko_KR: 검색 기능 확장

en: Extend Max Lookups
ko_KR: 최대 조회 확장

en: Extended
ko_KR: 확장됨

en: Extended Collection
ko_KR: 확장된 컬렉션

en: Extender
ko_KR: 확장자

en: Extender Glyphs
ko_KR: 확장자 글리프

en: Extender Glyphs (kashidas, etc.)
ko_KR: 확장자 글리프 (카시다스 등)

en: Extenders
ko_KR: 확장자

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장자

en: Extent
ko_KR: 범위

en: External Only
ko_KR: 외부 전용

en: Extra Black (Nord)
ko_KR: 추가의 검정색(Nord)

note: GT: Extra Space, see below for a full comment GT: Extra Space
en: Extra Sp:
ko_KR: 여분의 공간:

en: Extra arguments for configuring the autotrace program
    (either autotrace or potrace)
ko_KR: (AutotraceArgs)
    자동추적 프로그램(autotrace또는 potrace)의 환경
    설정에 추가할 인수

en: Extra horizontal kern before the degree of a
    radical if such be present.
ko_KR: 존재하는 경우 라디칼의 정도 전에 여분의 수평 방향.

en: Extra white space reserved above the overbar.
ko_KR: 오버바 위에 추가 공백이 예약되어 있습니다.

en: Extra white space reserved above the radical.
ko_KR: the radical 위에 여분의 공백이 있다.

en: Extra white space reserved below the underbar.
ko_KR: 언더바 아래에 여분의 공백이 예약되어 있다.

en: Extra white space to be added after each
    sub/superscript.
ko_KR: 각각 뒤에 추가되는 여분의 공백
    하위/ 첨자.

en: Extra-Condensed (62.5%)
ko_KR: 매우 압축 (62.5%)

en: Extra-Expanded (150%)
ko_KR: 추가 확장(150%)

en: Extract from PDF
ko_KR: PDF에서 추출

en: Extraneous glyphs
ko_KR: 여분의 글리프를 첨가

en: Extrema Point Color
ko_KR: 극점 배색

en: Extremum bound...
ko_KR: 극한의 경계

en: FFTM Table
ko_KR: FFTM 표

en: FG Color
ko_KR: FG 컬러

en: FLIP PoinT
    Pops as many points as specified in loop counter
    Flips whether each point is on/off curve
ko_KR: FLIP PoinT
    루프 카운터에 지정된 개수만큼 점을 팝업합니다.
    각 점이 On/Off 곡선 여부를 전환합니다.

en: FLIP RanGe OFF
    Pops two point numbers
    sets all points between to be off curve points
ko_KR: FLIP RanGe OFF
    두 점 번호 팝업
    원곡선 점 사이의 모든 점을 원곡선 점으로부터 벗어나도록 설정

en: FLIP RanGe ON
    Pops two point numbers
    sets all points between to be on curve points
ko_KR: FLIP RanGe ON
    두 점 번호 팝업
    on curve points 사이에 있는 모든 점을 설정

en: FLOOR
    Pops a value, rounds to lowest int, pushes result
ko_KR: FLOOR
    낮은값을 팝업하고, 가장 낮은 인트로 반올림하고, 결과를 내보냄

en: FOND Name:
ko_KR: FOND명:

en: FS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: FS/그 외

en: FS Modern
ko_KR: FS/모던

en: F_ind / Replace...
ko_KR: 검색/바꾸기(_I)...

en: F_inials
ko_KR: 마지막(_i)

note: GT: Foreground, make it short
en: F_ore
ko_KR: 앞면(_O)

en: F_orm
ko_KR: 형태(_o)

en: Faeroese
ko_KR: 페로어

en: Failed to find NameList: %s
ko_KR: 이름리스트를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to find glyph %s when fixing up references.
ko_KR: 참조를 수정할때 문자 %s를 찾기 실패함.

en: Failed to generate postscript font
ko_KR: PostScript 글꼴의 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to generate postscript in file %s
ko_KR: %s 파일에 포스트 스크립트를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load kern data from %s
ko_KR: 커닝데이터를 %s로부터 불러오기 실패.

en: Failed to open %s for output
ko_KR: %s를 출력용으로 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open file %s for output
ko_KR: 파일%s를 출력용으로 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open glyph to name map file for writing: %s
ko_KR: %s 에 쓰기 위한 이름 맵파일의 글리프를 불러오기에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to open hotkey definition file: %s
ko_KR: hotkey 정의 파일을 열지 못함: %s

en: Failed to open temporary output file
ko_KR: 임시파일을 열기에 실패

en: Failed to open your hotkey definition file for updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 위해 hotkey 정의 파일을 열지 못함

en: Failed to parse color %s
ko_KR: 색상 %s 의 구문해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly
ko_KR: StartData 명령을 올바르게 해석 할 수 없었습니다

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly, bad count
ko_KR: StartData명령을 올바르게 해석 할 수 없었습니다. 개수가 부적절합니다

en: Failed to read a file. Bytes read:%ld file size:%ld
ko_KR: 파일 읽기를 실패함. 바이트 읽기: %ld 파일 크기: %ld

en: Failed to read guideline.
ko_KR: 가이드라인을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to rename the new hotkeys file over your old one!
ko_KR: hotkeys 파일 이름을 바꾸고 이전 파일을 덮어 쓰지 못했습니다!

en: Failed to write %s
ko_KR: %s 내보내기 실패

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Family
ko_KR: 패밀리

en: Family Blue Color
ko_KR: 패밀리 블루 컬러

note: GT: You might not want to translate this, it's a keyword in PostScript font files
en: FamilyBl_ues
ko_KR: 패밀리 파란색(_U)

en: Faroese
ko_KR: 페로어

en: Faroese (Icelandic)
ko_KR: 페로어

en: Feature
ko_KR: 특성

en: Feature Tag:
ko_KR: 기능 태그:

en: Feature Tags
ko_KR: 기능 태그

en: Feature _Id:
ko_KR: 특성_ID:

en: Feature file?
ko_KR: 특성 파일?

en: Feature out of bounds in script table.
ko_KR: 문자열테이블의 경계를 넘어서는 특성이 있습니다.

en: Feature tags are limited to 4 letters
ko_KR: 기능 태그는 4자로 제한됨

en: Feature tags must be exactly 4 ASCII characters
ko_KR: 특성태그는 ASCII로 정확히 4자이어야 합니다.

en: Feature tags will be removed
ko_KR: 기능 태그가 제거됨

en: Features
ko_KR: 특성

en: Features inside of other features are only permitted for 'aalt' features on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 다른 기능 내부의 기능은 %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 'aalt'기능에 대해서만 허용된다

en: Felt Pen or Brush Tip
ko_KR: 펠트 펜 또는 브러시 팁

en: Fi_ll
ko_KR: 채우기(_L)

en: Figure out flex hints after every change
ko_KR: (UpdateFlex)
    변경될 때마다 flex힌트를 표시합니다

en: Fijian
ko_KR: 피지어

en: File Exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: File checksum is incorrect.
ko_KR: 파일 검사합계가 잘못되었다.

en: File length as specified in the WOFF header does not match the actual file length.
ko_KR: WOFF 헤더에 지정된 파일 길이가 실제 파일 길이와 일치하지 않음.

en: File, %s, exists. Replace it?
ko_KR: 파일 '%.100s' 는 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓸가요?

en: Filipino
ko_KR: 필리핀어

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Fill Color
ko_KR: 채우기 색

en: Filled Ellipse
ko_KR: 타원(채우기)

en: Filled Rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형(채우기)

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter:
ko_KR: 필터:

en: Filter|New
ko_KR: 새 필터

en: Final
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Final Glyph On Line
ko_KR: 행 끝 자형

en: Find
ko_KR: 검색

en: Find All
ko_KR: 모두 검색

en: Find In Font _View
ko_KR: 폰트보기에서 검색(_V)

en: Find Next
ko_KR: 다음을 검색

en: Find Pr_oblems...
ko_KR: 문제점을 찾기(_O)...

en: Find Proble_ms...
ko_KR: 문제점 찾기(_M)...

en: Find Problems
ko_KR: 문제점 찾기

en: Find Sub Font Definition file
ko_KR: 서브폰트 정의파일을 검색합니다

en: Find a cidmap file...
ko_KR: cidmap 파일 찾기...

en: Find an adobe CMap file...
ko_KR: Adobe CMap파일을 검색...

en: Find in %.100s
ko_KR: %.100s 에서 검색

en: Finding Counter Masks...
ko_KR: 카운터 마스크를 검색 중...

en: Finding Substitution Points...
ko_KR: 치환점을 검색중...

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: First
ko_KR: 최초

en: First 256
ko_KR: 앞 256자

en: First Char
ko_KR: 최초글리프

en: First Class %d
ko_KR: 첫번째 클래스 %d

en: First Edge to Last Edge: %g x %g length %f
ko_KR: 첫 번째 가장자리에서 마지막 가장자리: %g x %g 길이%f

en: First Glyph Name
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글리프 이름

en: First P_oint, Next Contour
ko_KR: 다음의 윤곽의 시작점(_O)

en: First Point Color
ko_KR: 첫번째 점 색상

en: First and second arguments of imagemask must be integers.
ko_KR: imagemask의 최초 2 개의 인수는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: First to _All
ko_KR: 항상 처음 것을 선택(_A)

en: Fix
ko_KR: 수정

en: Fixing up References
ko_KR: 리소스 수리 중

en: Fl_attenByCMap
ko_KR: 지정한 CM_ap로 단일화

en: Flared
ko_KR: 나팔 모양의

en: Flat
ko_KR: 평평한

en: Flat Nib
ko_KR: 평평한 펜촉

en: Flate decompression failed.
ko_KR: 압축 알고리즘 해제에 실패함

en: Flattened Accents over Capitals
ko_KR: 대문자의 평평한 악센트

en: FlattenedAccentBaseHeight:
ko_KR: 평평해진 악센트 기준 높이

en: Flemish
ko_KR: 플라망어

en: Flemish (Belgian Dutch)
ko_KR: 플랑드르어(벨기에 네덜란드어)

en: Flex Hints
ko_KR: Flex 힌트

en: Flip
ko_KR: 플립

en: Flip Horizontally
ko_KR: 수평방향으로 반전

en: Flip Vertically
ko_KR: 수직방향으로 반전

en: Flip _Horizontally
ko_KR: 수평방향으로 반전(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
ko_KR: 수직방향으로 반전(_V)

en: Flip the selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 반전

en: Flip...
ko_KR: 반전...

en: Flipped Reference
ko_KR: 참조가 뒤바뀌어 있습니다.

en: Flipped References
ko_KR: 참조가 뒤바귀어 있습니다.

en: Flipping
ko_KR: 반전

en: Fo_ntname:
ko_KR: 폰트명(_N):

en: Fon
ko_KR: 폰어

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Do you want to save it?
ko_KR: 파일'%2$.40s'에 포함되는 폰트'%1$.40s'는 변경되어 있습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Reverting the file will lose those changes.
    Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 파일'%2$.40s'에 포함되는 폰트'%1$.40s'는 변경되어 있습니다.
    파일을 되돌리기면 몇가지 편집조작의 결과가 손실됩니다.
    원래로 되돌려서 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Font Compare
ko_KR: 폰트 비교

en: Font Editor
ko_KR: 폰트 편집기

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Info
ko_KR: 폰트정보

en: Font Information Dialog
ko_KR: 글꼴 정보 대화상자

en: Font Information for %.90s
ko_KR: 폰트정보 %.90s

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Type:
ko_KR: 글꼴 유형:

en: Font changed
ko_KR: 폰트가 변경되었습니다.

en: Font file has bad glyph count field. maxp says: %d sizeof(loca)=>%d
ko_KR: 폰트파일에서 글리프수를 나타내는 필드에 문제가 있습니다. maxp값은 %d개 입니다만,sizeof(loca)로부터는 %d입니다

en: Font to compare with %.20s
ko_KR: %.20s과 비교 폰트

en: Font to merge into %.20s
ko_KR: %.20s 과 합치기 할 폰트

en: Font used to draw titles of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집의 제목을 그리는 데 사용되는 폰트

en: Font:
ko_KR: 폰트:

en: FontForge can generate two styles of ttc file.
    In the first each font is a separate entity
    with no connection to other fonts. In the second
    FontForge will attempt to use the same glyph table
    for all fonts, merging duplicate glyphs. It will
    also attempt to use the same space for tables in
    different fonts which are bit by bit the same.
    
    FontForge isn't always able to perform a merge, in
    which case it falls back on generating independent
    fonts within the ttc.
     FontForge cannot merge if:
      * The fonts have different em-sizes
      * Bitmaps are involved
      * The merged glyf table has more than 65534 glyphs
    
    (Merging will take longer)
ko_KR: FontForge는 두 가지 스타일의 ttc 파일을 생성 할 수 있습니다.
    처음에는 각 글꼴이 별도의 엔티티입니다
    다른 글꼴과 연결되지 않았습니다. 두 번째 FontForge는 동일한 글리프 테이블을 사용하려고 시도합니다.
    모든 글꼴에 대해 중복 글리프를 병합합니다. 또한 비트 단위가 동일한 다른 글꼴의 테이블에 동일한 공간을 사용하려고 시도합니다.
    
    FontForge는 항상 병합을 수행 할 수있는 것은 아닙니다.
    어떤 경우에는 ttc 내에서 독립 글꼴을 생성하는 것으로 넘어갑니다.
     다음과 같은 경우 FontForge를 병합 할 수 없습니다.
      * 글꼴의 크기가 다릅니다
      * 비트 맵이 관련되어 있습니다
      * 병합 된 글리프 테이블에 65534 개 이상의 글리프가 있습니다.
    
    (합병 시간이 더 걸립니다)

en: FontForge does not currently parse pattern Color Sources (%s).
ko_KR: FontForge는 현재 색깔 속성에 대한 패턴 처리를 지원하지 않습니다. (%s)

en: FontForge does not support Chameleon fonts
ko_KR: FontForge는 Chameleon 폰트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: FontForge does not support anonymous tables on line %d of %s
ko_KR: FontForge는 %2$s의 %1$d행에서 익명의 테이블을 지원하지 않는다

en: FontForge does not support dictionary based imagemask operators.
ko_KR: FontForge는 사전 기반의 imagemask 연산자를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: FontForge does not support synthetic fonts
ko_KR: FontForge는 합성폰트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: FontForge does not support this bit depth %d (must be 1,2,4,8,16,32)
ko_KR: FontForge는 %d 비트의 심도는 지원하지 않습니다(1,2,4,8,16,32 의 어느것 이어야 합니다)

en: FontForge does not support type2 multiple master fonts
ko_KR: FontForge는 Type2 다중 마스터폰트를 지원하지 않습니다

note: GT: DICT is a magic term inside CFF fonts, as is INDEX, and I guess CFF and type2
en: FontForge does not support type2 programs embedded in CFF DICT INDICES.
ko_KR: FontForge는 CFF DICT INDEX에 내장된 Type2 프로그램을 지원하지 않습니다

en: FontForge does not update this window when a change is made to the font.
    If a font has changed press the button to force an update
ko_KR: 글꼴을 변경할 때 FontForge는 이 창을 업데이트하지 않습니다.
    글꼴이 변경된 경우 버튼을 눌러 강제로 업데이트 하세요.

en: FontForge font debugging table
ko_KR: FontForge 폰트 디버깅 표

en: FontForge internally uses paths drawn in a
    clockwise direction. This lets you check that they are.
    Before doing this test insure that
    no paths self-intersect.
ko_KR: FontForge는 내부적으로 시계 방향으로 그려진
     경로를 사용합니다. 이렇게 하면 해당 항목을 확인할 수 있습니다.
    이 테스트를 수행하기 전에 경로가 자체 교차하지 않는지 확인합니다.

en: FontForge is a font editor for outline and bitmap fonts that lets you create, edit, or convert, a range of fonts, including PostScript, TrueType, OpenType, cid-keyed, multi-master, cff, SVG and BitMap (bdf, FON, NFNT) fonts.
ko_KR: 폰트포지는 외곽선 및 비트맵 글꼴 편집기입니다. 포스트스크립트, 트루타입, 오픈타입, CID 폰트, 멀티마스터, CFF, SVG 그리고 비트맵(bdf, FON, NFNT) 글꼴을 제작, 편집, 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: FontForge is free Open Source Software written to run on various computer operating systems. You can use FontForge Graphically or as a command-line tool.
ko_KR: 폰트포지는 여러 컴퓨터 운영체제에서 작동하도록 쓰여진 오픈소스 소프트웨어입니다. 명령어 인터페이스 또는 GUI로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: FontForge loads large images into the background of each glyph
    prior to autotracing them. You may retain those
    images to look at after mf processing is complete, or
    remove them to save space
ko_KR: (MfClearBg)
    FontForgeは,autotrace를 실행する이전의 이미지를 各글리프의 
    배경에 붙입니다. 이것의 이미지를 mf처리가 완료된 뒤에도
    볼수있도록 보존할지, 스페이스를 절약하기 위해 
    삭제할지를 선택합니다.

en: FontForge only supports embedded images in data: URIs
ko_KR: FontForge는 데이터에 포함된 이미지만 지원한다.: URIs

en: FontForge previously exported glyphs using a SVG
    transform element to flip the Y-axis rather
    than changing the individual values. This option
    reverts to that convention.
ko_KR: FontForge는 이전 개별 값을 변경하는 것이 아니라, SVG 변환 요소를 사용하여 Y 축 반전 그래프를 내보내고있었습니다. 이 옵션은 규칙으로 돌아갑니다.

en: FontForge supports at most %d layers
ko_KR: FontForge는 대부분의 %d 레이어들을 지원함

en: FontForge supports two different helper applications to do autotracing
     autotrace and potrace
    If your system only has one it will use that one, if you have both
    use this option to tell FontForge which to pick.
ko_KR: (PreferPotrace)
    FontForgeは、자동추적에 사용하는 2종류의 서로다른 헬퍼
    어플리케이션 (autotrace과 potrace)를 지원합니다.
    시스템에 하나밖에 없다면 그것을 사용하고, 둘 다 있으면
    어느것을 사용 할 지를 이 옵션에서 지정합니다

en: FontForge time stamp table
ko_KR: FontForge 타임 스탬프 테이블

en: FontForge was unable to find a cidmap file for this font. It is not essential to have one, but some things will work better if you do. If you have not done so you might want to download the cidmaps from:
       http://FontForge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz
    and then gunzip and untar them and move them to:
      %.80s
    
    Would you like to search your local disk for an appropriate file?
ko_KR: FontForge가 폰트에 대응하는 cidmap를 찾을 수 없었습니다.
    필수는 아닙니다만, 이 파일이 있는 편이 좋은 처리가 몇가지 있습니다.
    아직 cidmap를 다운로드하지않았다면, 
    http://FontForge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz
    에서 다운로드하요, gunzip 의 뒤에 tar 를 붙여
      %.80s
    에 설치해 주십시오.
    
    적절한 파일을 로컬디스크내에서 찾으시겠습니까?

en: FontForge was unable to load libspiro, spiros are not available for use.
ko_KR: FontForge가 libspiro를 로드할 수 없어 스피로는 사용할 수 없다.

en: FontForge will attempt to adjust the left and right
    sidebearings of the selected glyphs so that the average
    separation between glyphs in a script will be the
    specified amount. You may also specify a minimum and
    maximum value for each glyph's sidebearings.
ko_KR: FontForge는 선택된 그래프의 왼쪽과 오른쪽 사이드 베어링을 조정하여 스크립트의 그래프 사이의 평균 간격이 지정된 양이되도록합니다. 각 그래프의 사이드 베어링의 최소값과 최대 값을 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: FontForge will generate diagonal stem hints, which then can be used by the AutoInstr command.
ko_KR: FontForge는 대각선 줄 경계 힌트를 생성한 후, Autolnstr 명령으로 사용할 수 있다.

en: FontForge will guess kerning classes for selected glyphs
ko_KR: FontForge가 선택한 글리프에 대한 커닝 클래스를 추측함

en: FontForge will look at the glyphs selected in the font view
    and will try to find groups of glyphs which are most alike
    and generate kerning classes based on that information.
ko_KR: FontForge는 font view에서 선택한 글리프를 보고 
    가장 유사한 글리프 그룹을 찾아 
    해당 정보를 기반으로 커닝 클래스를 생성합니다.

en: FontForge will place vertical or horizontal hints at the ends of diagonal stems.
ko_KR: FontForge는 대각선 줄 끝에 수직 또는 수평 경계 힌트를 배치합니다.

en: FontForge will place vertical or horizontal hints at the intersections of diagonal stems.
ko_KR: FontForge는 대각선 줄기의 교차점에 수직 또는 수평 힌트를 배치합니다.

en: FontForge will place vertical or horizontal hints to describe the bounding boxes of suitable glyphs.
ko_KR: FontForge는 적절한 문자의 경계 상자를 설명하기 위해 수직 또는 수평 경계 힌트를 제공한다.

en: FontForge will use this namelist when assigning
    glyph names to code points in a new font.
ko_KR: (NewFontNameList)
    FontForge는 신규생성하는 폰트의 부호위치에 
    글리프명을 분배할 때에,이 이름리스트를 사용합니다.

en: FontForge's SFD
ko_KR: FontForge SFD

en: FontLog Save Failed
ko_KR: FontLog의 저장에 실패했습니다

en: FontView
ko_KR: 폰트뷰

en: FontViewMetricsViewSelectMax
ko_KR: 글꼴보기 메트릭보기 최대 선택

en: Fontforge showing a glyph being edited
ko_KR: 편집중인 문자를 보여주는 FontForge

en: Font|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Font|_New
ko_KR: 새 폰트(_N)

en: For each script to which this lookup applies, look at all pairs of
    glyphs in that script and try to guess a reasonable kerning value
    for that pair.
ko_KR: 이 lookup이 적용되는 각 스크립트에 대해 
    해당 스크립트의 모든 글리프 쌍을 보고 
    해당 쌍에 대한 적절한 커닝 값을 추측해 봅니다.

en: For example, to build this character from U+0061 (lowercase a) as the base and U+030C (combining caron), write:
    0061 030C
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 이 문자를 기반으로 U+0061 (소문자 a) 와 U+030C (캬론을 결합한) 에서 만들려면 다음과 같이 설명합니다: 0061 030C

en: For glyph %.60s you refer to a glyph named %.80s, which is not in the font yet. Was this intentional?
ko_KR: 글리프 %.60s의 경우, 아직 폰트에 없는 %.80s이라는 이름의 글리프를 참조합니다. 의도하신 내용인가요?

en: Force Bold Threshold:
ko_KR: Bold로 강제적용되는 역치:

en: Force glyph names to:
ko_KR: 글리프명 강제 적용:

note: GT: Foreground, make it short
en: Fore
ko_KR: 앞면

en: Forest Nenets
ko_KR: 숲네네츠어

en: Forget _to All
ko_KR: 다 잊어버려(_T)

en: Form_er Glyph
ko_KR: 이전의 편집한 글리프(_E)

en: Format:
ko_KR: 포맷:

en: Found %1$.4g, expected %2$.4g
ko_KR: 실제의 값은 %1$.4g입니다만,%2$.4g이지 않습니까?

en: Found an new style kerning pair inside a version 1 (or lower) sfd file.
ko_KR: 버전 1 (또는 이전)의 sfd 파일에 새로운 스타일의 커닝 쌍을 발견했다.

en: FoundryName
ko_KR: foundry명

en: Fourth argument of imagemask must be a 6-element transformation matrix.
ko_KR: imagemask의 4 번째 인수는 6 요소로부터 되는 변환행렬이어야 합니다.

en: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleGapMin:
ko_KR: 분모 디스플레이 스타일 최소 간격:

en: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleShiftDown:
ko_KR: 분모 디스플레이 스타일 아래로 이동:

en: FractionDenominatorGapMin:
ko_KR: 분모 최고 간격:

en: FractionDenominatorShiftDown:
ko_KR: 분모 아래로 이동

en: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleGapMin:
ko_KR: 분자 디스플레이 스타일 최소 간격:

en: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleShiftUp:
ko_KR: 분자 디스플레이 스타일 위로 이동:

en: FractionNumeratorGapMin:
ko_KR: 분자 최소 간격:

en: FractionNumeratorShiftUp:
ko_KR: 분자 위로 이동:

en: FractionRuleThickness:
ko_KR: 분수 표준 두께:

en: Fractions
ko_KR: 분수

en: FreeType internals
ko_KR: 자유유형의 내장장치

en: FreeType unavailable
ko_KR: FreeType을 사용할 수 없음

en: FreeType unavailable.
ko_KR: FreeType을 사용할 수 없음.

en: FreeTypeAAFillInOutlineView
ko_KR: 프리타입 AA채우기 개요 보기

en: FreeTypeInFontView
ko_KR: FreeType로 폰트표시

en: Freeform Serifs
ko_KR: 자유로운 세리프서체(FS)

note: GT: This does not mean the program, but freehand drawing
en: Freehand
ko_KR: 프리핸드

en: Freetype rasterization failed.
ko_KR: FreeType에서의 라스터라이징에 실패

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: French Antillean
ko_KR: 프랑스령 엔틸리스어

en: French Belgium
ko_KR: 프랑스어(벨기에)

en: French Camaroon
ko_KR: 프랑스어(카메룬)

en: French Canadian
ko_KR: 프랑스어(캐나다)

en: French Côte d'Ivoire
ko_KR: 프랑스어(코트디부아르)

en: French D.R. Congo
ko_KR: 프랑스어(콩고민주공화국)

en: French French
ko_KR: 프랑스어(프랑스)

en: French Haiti
ko_KR: 프랑스어(아이티)

en: French Luxembourg
ko_KR: 프랑스어(룩셈부르크)

en: French Mali
ko_KR: 프랑스어(말리)

en: French Monaco
ko_KR: 프랑스어(모나코)

en: French Morocco
ko_KR: 프랑스어(모로코)

en: French North Africa
ko_KR: 프랑스어(북아프리카)

en: French Réunion
ko_KR: 프랑스어(레위니옹)

en: French Senegal
ko_KR: 프랑스어(세네갈)

en: French Swiss
ko_KR: 프랑스어(스위스)

en: French West Indies
ko_KR: 프랑스어(서인도제도)

en: Friendly Name
ko_KR: 친숙한 이름

en: Frisian
ko_KR: 프리지아어

en: Friulian
ko_KR: 프리울리언어

en: From the _other class
ko_KR: 에서 다른 클래스(_o)

en: From the list below, select the baselines for which you
    will provide data.
ko_KR: 아래 목록에서 데이터를 제공하는 기준을 선택합니다.

en: From:
ko_KR: 발신 :

en: Frozen Color
ko_KR: 고정 색상

en: Fulani
ko_KR: 풀라니어

en: Fulfulde
ko_KR: 풀풀데어

en: Full Pa_ge Glyph
ko_KR: 페이지 가득 글리프를 인쇄(_G)

en: Full Pa_ge Glyphs
ko_KR: 페이지 가득 글리프를 인쇄(_G)

en: Full Width Brackets
ko_KR: 전체 폭 대괄호

en: Full Width Symbol Variants
ko_KR: 전폭 기호 변경

en: Full Widths
ko_KR: 전각

en: FullLen
ko_KR: 전체 길이

en: Fullname
ko_KR: 풀네임

en: Function DEFinition
    Pops a value (n) and starts the nth
    function definition
ko_KR: 함수 DEFinition
    값(n) 을 팝업하고 n번째 시작
    함수 정의

en: Futa
ko_KR: 후타어

en: Fuzz
ko_KR: 솜털

en: G2 Curve
ko_KR: G2 곡선

en: G4 Curve
ko_KR: G4 곡선

en: G4 _Curve
ko_KR: G4 곡선(_C)

en: GB 2312 (Simp. Chinese)
ko_KR: GB 2312 (중국어 간체)

en: GET INFOrmation
    Pops information type, pushes result
ko_KR: GET INFOrmation
    정보 유형을 팝업하고 결과를 push합니다.

note: GT: This is an unusual string. It is used to get around a limitation in GT: FontForge's widget set. You should put a number here (do NOT translate GT: "GGadget|ButtonSize|", that's only to provide context. The number should GT: be the number of points used for a standard sized button. It should be G
en: GGadget|ButtonSize|55
ko_KR: 80

note: GT: This is an unusual string. It is used to get around a limitation in GT: FontForge's widget set. You should put a number here (do NOT translate GT: "GGadget|ScaleFactor|", that's only to provide context. The number should GT: be a percentage and indicates the ratio of the length of a string in GT
en: GGadget|ScaleFactor|100
ko_KR: 115

en: GID out of range (%d) in format 14 'cmap' subtable
ko_KR: 포맷 14 'cmap'서브 테이블의 GID가 범위 외 (%d)

en: GID out of range.
ko_KR: GID가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: GPOS lookup refered to in this GSUB contextual lookup: %s
ko_KR: 이 GSUB 문맥별 색인에서 언급된 GPOS 색인 : %s

en: GSUB lookup refered to in this GPOS contextual lookup: %s
ko_KR: 이 GPOS 문맥별 색인에서 언급된 GSUB 색인 : %s

en: Ga
ko_KR: 가어

en: Gaelic (Irish)
ko_KR: 게일어(아일랜드)

en: Gaelic (Scottish)
ko_KR: 게일어(스코틀랜드)

en: Gagauz
ko_KR: 가가우즈어

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈리시아어

en: Galla
ko_KR: 갈라어/오로모어

en: Garhwali
ko_KR: 가르와리어

en: Garo
ko_KR: 가로어

en: Garshuni
ko_KR: 가르슈니어

en: Gasp|Anti-Alias
ko_KR: 안티에일리어싱

en: Gasp|For Pixels Per EM <= Value
ko_KR: For Pixels Per EM <= Value.

en: Gasp|Grid Fit
ko_KR: 그리드 핏

en: Gasp|Grid Fit w/ Sym Smooth
ko_KR: 매끄러운 대칭의 그리드 적합

en: Gasp|Symmetric Smoothing
ko_KR: 매끄러운 대칭

en: Gasp|_Default
ko_KR: 기본값(_D)

en: Gasp|_Version
ko_KR: 버전(_V)

note: GT: This is a pun on the old latin drinking song "Gaudeamus igature!"
en: Gaudeamus Ligature!
ko_KR: 가우다무스 리기터쳐!

en: General
ko_KR: 일반정보

en: General Punctuation
ko_KR: 일반 구두점

en: General facts about the windowing system
ko_KR: window 시스템에 대한 일반적인 사실

en: General/Supplemental Punctuation
ko_KR: 일반/보조 구두점

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Generate Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴 생성

en: Generate Mac Family
ko_KR: Mac패밀리를 출력...

en: Generate Mac _Family...
ko_KR: Mac 패밀리 출력(_F)...

en: Generate TTC
ko_KR: TTC 생성

en: Generate TTC...
ko_KR: TTC 생성

en: Generate instructions for ball terminals.
ko_KR: Ball terminals에대한 지침을 생성하십시오.

en: Generate instructions for diagonal stem hints.
ko_KR: 대각선 스템 힌트에 대한 지침을 생성하십시오.

en: GenerateHintWidthEqualityTolerance
ko_KR: 힌트 폭 등차 허용 오차 생성

en: Generating PostScript Font
ko_KR: PostScript폰트를 생성 중

en: Generating anti-alias font
ko_KR: 앤티에일리어싱폰트를 생성 중

en: Generating bitmap font
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트를 생성 중

en: Generic
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generic change
ko_KR: 일반 변경

en: Geometric Shapes
ko_KR: 기하학적 기호

en: Geometric Shapes Extended
ko_KR: 기하학적 모형 확장

en: Georgian
ko_KR: 조지아 문자

en: Georgian (& Supplement)
ko_KR: 조지아 (& 보충)

en: Georgian Extended
ko_KR: 조지아 문자 확장

en: Georgian Supplement
ko_KR: 조지아 문자

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: German Austrian
ko_KR: 독일어(호주)

en: German German
ko_KR: 독일어(독일)

en: German Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 독일어(리히텐슈타인)

en: German Luxembourg
ko_KR: 독일어(룩셈부르크)

en: German Swiss
ko_KR: 독일어(스위스)

en: Get Coordinate[a] projected onto projection vector
     0=>use current pos
     1=>use original pos
    Pops one point, pushes the coordinate of
    the point along projection vector
ko_KR: 투영 벡터에 투영된 좌표[a] 가져오기
     0=>현재 pos를 사용함
     1=>원래 pos를 사용함
    한 점을 팝업하고 투영 벡터를 따라 
    점의 좌표를 push합니다.

en: Get Freedom Vector
    Decomposes freedom vector, pushes its
    two coordinates onto stack as 2.14
ko_KR: 자유 벡터 가져오기
    자유 벡터를 분해하여 두 개의 좌표를 
    2.14로 스택에 push합니다.

en: Get Info...
ko_KR: 정보를 얻기...

en: Get Projection Vector
    Decomposes projection vector, pushes its
    two coordinates onto stack as 2.14
ko_KR: 투영 벡터 가져오기
    투영 벡터를 분해하여 두 좌표를 
    2.14로 스택에 push합니다.

en: Get _Info...
ko_KR: 정보를 얻기(_I)...

en: Ghostview (perhaps other interpreters) has a problem when a
    hint exists without any points that lie on it.
ko_KR: Ghostview는 (아마 그 외에도)
    점이 1개도 위에 놓이지 않는 힌트가 존재하면 
    문제가 발생합니다.

en: Gilyak
ko_KR: 길랴크어

en: Gl_yph Name:
ko_KR: 글리프 이름(_N):

en: Glagolitic
ko_KR: 글라골릭 문자

en: Glagolitic Supplement
ko_KR: 글라골문자 보충

en: Glif Template
ko_KR: 글리프 본보기

en: Gloss
ko_KR: 설명

en: Glyph
ko_KR: 글리프

en: Glyph %1$.50s with a %2$s from lookup subtable %3$.50s
ko_KR: 조회 하위 테이블 %3$.50s에서 %2$s의 글리프 %1$.50s

en: Glyph %d attempts to reference glyph %d which is outside the font
ko_KR: 글리프 %d가 폰트글리프수를 넘는 글리프 %d를 참조하려고 합니다

en: Glyph %d in bitmap strike %d pixels refers to a missing glyph (%d)
ko_KR: %d 픽셀 비트맵 스트라이크를 위한 글리프 %d에서 누락된 글리프를(%d) 참조합니다

en: Glyph %d is called ".notdef", a singularly inept choice of name (only glyph 0
     may be called .notdef)
    FontForge will rename it.
ko_KR: 글리프 %d 는 ".notdef" 라는 이름으로 이 이름만은 글리프명으로 사용할 수 없습니다 (.notdef 라는 이름이 사용가능한 것은 글리프 0 뿐 입니다)
    FontForge는 자동적으로 명칭변경를 수행합니다.

en: Glyph BB Above
ko_KR: 글리프 바운딩 박스 위

en: Glyph BB Below
ko_KR: 글리프 바운딩 박스 아래

en: Glyph BB Left Of
ko_KR: 글리프 BB 측면

en: Glyph BB Right Of
ko_KR: 글리프 BB의 권리

en: Glyph Composition/Decomposition
ko_KR: 글리프합성/분해

en: Glyph Construction
ko_KR: 글리프 건설

en: Glyph Definition Sub-Table
ko_KR: 글리프정의 서브테이블

en: Glyph Differences
ko_KR: 글리프의 상이점

en: Glyph Extension Components
ko_KR: 글리프 확장 성분

en: Glyph Extension:
ko_KR: 글리프 확장:

en: Glyph Extensions
ko_KR: 글리프 확장

en: Glyph Info
ko_KR: 글리프 정보

en: Glyph Info Color
ko_KR: 글리프 정보 색상

en: Glyph Info for %.40s
ko_KR: 글리프 %.40s 에 대한 정보

en: Glyph Info...
ko_KR: 글리프정보...

en: Glyph Insertion
ko_KR: 글리프삽입

en: Glyph Name Changed
ko_KR: 글리프이름이 변경되었습니다

en: Glyph Names
ko_KR: 상형문자 이름

en: Glyph Order
ko_KR: 상형문자 순서

en: Glyph Origin
ko_KR: 글리프의 원점

en: Glyph Positioning
ko_KR: 글리프위치지정

en: Glyph Self-Intersects
ko_KR: Self-Intersects 글리프

en: Glyph Set by Selection
ko_KR: 선택별 상형문자 세트

en: Glyph Substitution
ko_KR: 글리프바꾸기

en: Glyph Valid
ko_KR: 글리프 유효

en: Glyph _Info...
ko_KR: 글리프정보(_I)...

en: Glyph _Metadata
ko_KR: 글리프의 메타데이터(_M)

en: Glyph bounding box data exceeds font bounding box data for GID %d
ko_KR: 그래프의 경계 상자 데이터가 GID %d 글꼴의 경계 상자 데이터를 초과합니다

en: Glyph composed of:
ko_KR: 글리프의 구성요소:

en: Glyph contains overlapped hints (in the same hintmask)
ko_KR: 글리프에는 겹치는 힌트가 포함됨(동일한 힌트에 있음)

en: Glyph in two classes
ko_KR: 두 클래스의 글리프

en: Glyph index out of bounds. Was %d, must be less than %d.
     In attempt to associate a glyph with encoding %x in segment %d
     with platform=%d, specific=%d (in 'cmap')
ko_KR: 글리프인덱스가 범위 외의 %d 값으로 되어 있습니다만, %d 미만이어야 합니다.
      인코딩 %x 이라는 글리프 (('cmap' 의)세그멘트 %d 의 중에 있음.  이 플랫폼ID=%d, 고유ID=%d) 를 맵핑할 때에   검색합니다.

en: Glyph names (or unicode code points) may occur at most once in this group and any of its sub-groups
ko_KR: 글리프명(또는 Unicode부호위치)은 그룹과 그 서브그룹 내에서 최대 1 곳에서만 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Glyph names are limited to 31 characters
ko_KR: 글리프명은 31자로 제한되어있습니다

en: Glyph names must be valid postscript names
ko_KR: 상형문자 이름은 유효한 포스트스크립트 이름이어야 함

en: Glyph names should be limited to characters in the ASCII character set,
    but there are names in this namelist which use characters outside
    that range.
ko_KR: 글리프명은 ASCII문자열세트에 포함되는 글자에 제한되어야 합니다만,
    본 이름리스트에서 그 범위에 포함되지 않는 글자를 사용하는
    이름이 있습니다.

en: Glyph names should be limited to characters in the ASCII character set, but there are names in this namelist which use characters outside that range.
ko_KR: 글리프명은 ASCII문자열세트에 포함되는 글자에 제한되어야 합니다만,본 이름리스트에서 그 범위에 포함되지 않는 글자를 사용하는이름이 있습니다.

en: Glyph not in font
ko_KR: 글꼴이 아닌 글리프

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'lcar' table %d
ko_KR: 'lcar' 테이블 %d 의 경계를 넘어서는 글리프가 있습니다

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'mort'/'morx' table %d
ko_KR: 'mort'/'morx' 테이블 %d 의 경계를 넘어서는 글리프가 있습니다

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'opbd' table %d
ko_KR: 'opbd' 테이블 %d 의 경계를 넘어서는 글리프가 있습니다

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'prop' table %d
ko_KR: 'prop' 테이블 %d 의 경계를 넘어서는 글리프가 있습니다

en: Glyph too big
ko_KR: 글자의 모양이 너무 큽니다.

en: Glyph “%s” contains a reference to %s in %s
ko_KR: 글리프“%1$s”의 %3$s에서 %2$s로의 참조가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Glyph “%s” contains a reference which has different truetype point match specifications
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에 포함되는 참조는, TrueType의 점의 참조방식과 다릅니다

note: GT: FontForge needs to recognize the quotes used here(“”). If you change them GT: (in the translated strings) let me know. It currently also recognizes GT: guillemets and a couple of other quotes as well. GT:   pfaedit@users.sourceforge.net
en: Glyph “%s” differs
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에 차이가 있습니다

en: Glyph “%s” differs at %d@%d
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”는, %d@%d에서 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” does not have splines which match exactly, but they are close
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 스플라인은 정확히 일치하지 않습니다만, 거의 같습니다

en: Glyph “%s” has a different bitmap at %d@%d
ko_KR: %2$d@%3$d 글리프 “%1$s”의 비트맵이 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” has a different fill in layer %d
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 레이어 %d의 채우기가 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” has a different number of layers
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에 포함되는 레이어의 개수가 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” has a different stroke in layer %d
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 레이어 %d의 스트로크설정이 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” has advance width %d in %s but %d in %s
ko_KR: 글리프“%1$s”의 글자붙이기 폭은 %3$s에서는 %2$d입니다만 %5$s에서는 %4$d입니다

en: Glyph “%s” has advance width %d in %s but %d in %s at %d@%d
ko_KR: %6$d@%7$d글리프 “%1$s”의 글자붙이기 폭은 %3$s에서는 %2$d입니다만, %5$s에서는 %4$d입니다

en: Glyph “%s” has different truetype instructions
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 TrueType명령이 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” has vertical advance width %d in %s but %d in %s
ko_KR: 글리프“%1$s”의 세로쓰기 이동폭은 %3$s에서는 %2$d입니다만 %5$s에서는 %4$d입니다

en: Glyph “%s” has vertical advance width %d in %s but %d in %s at %d@%d
ko_KR: %6$d@%7$d 글리프 “%1$s”의 세로쓰기 이동폭은 %3$s에서는 %2$d입니다만,%5$s에서는 %4$d입니다

en: Glyph “%s” in %s has no truetype instructions
ko_KR: %2$s글리프 “%1$s”에서 TrueType명령이 없습니다

en: Glyph “%s” missing from %s
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”가 %s에 없습니다

en: Glyph “%s” missing from %s at %d@%d
ko_KR: %3$d@%4$d의 %2$s에서 문자 "%1$s"가 없다

en: Glyph “%s” refers to %s with a different transformation matrix
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에서 %s로의 참조 변환행렬이 서로 다릅니다

en: Glyph “%s” refers to %s with a different truetype point matching scheme
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”는, %s로의 참조를 다른 TrueType점 참조 스킴으로 실행하고 있습니다

en: Glyph, %s, has no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
ko_KR: 문양 %s는 설명이 없습니다. FontForge는 많은 명령을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Glyph, Point, Size
ko_KR: 상형문자, 점, 크기

en: Glyph, Size, Point
ko_KR: 상형문자, 크기, 점

en: Glyph:
ko_KR: 상형문자:

en: GlyphAutoGoto
ko_KR: 글리프 자동 이동

en: GlyphName|New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Glyphs Differences at %d@%d
ko_KR: %d@%d에 대한 글리프의 상이점

en: Glyphs in %s but not in %s
ko_KR: %s에 있는 글리프가 %s에 없습니다

en: Glyphs in %s but not in %s at %d@%d
ko_KR: %3$d@%4$d글리프는 %1$s에 있습니다만 %2$s에 없습니다

en: Glyphs in the class
ko_KR: 클래스의 문양

en: Glyphs in the classes
ko_KR: 클래스 안의 글리프

en: Glyphs in the coverage tables
ko_KR: 범위 테이블의 그래프

en: Glyphs in the set
ko_KR: 셋 안의 글리프

en: Glyphs may be either identified by name or by unicode code point.
    Generally you control this by what you type in.
    Typing "A" would identify a glyph by name.
    Typing "U+0041" identifies a glyph by code point.
    When loading glyphs from the selection you must specify which format is desired.
ko_KR: 글리프는 이름 또는 Unicode부호위치의 어느한쪽으로 식별 가능합니다.
    일반적으로, 이 선택은 타입입력의 내용에 의해 결정됩니다.
    "A"과 타입하면 이름으로 식별됩니다.
    "U+0041"과 같이 입력하면 글리프는 부호위치로 식별됩니다。글리프를 선택범위에서 불러올 때,
     어느쪽의 포맷이 적절한지를 지정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Glyphs must be ordered when creating coverage table
ko_KR: 범위 테이블을 만들 때 그래프를 주문해야합니다

en: Glyphs will be composed of stroked lines rather than filled outlines.
    All glyphs are stroked at the following width
ko_KR: 글리프의 아웃라인를 채우는 것이 아닌,
    굵기가 있는 선을 그려냄으로써
    글리프를 구성합니다.
    모든 글리프는 아래의 선굵기로 그려집니다

en: Glyphs with both
ko_KR: 둘 다 있는 상형문자

en: Glyphs with only S_plines
ko_KR: 스플라인만 있는 글리프(_P)

en: Glyphs with only _References
ko_KR: 참조만 있는 상형문자(_R)

en: Glyphs:
ko_KR: 글리프:

note: GT: This is the default class name for the class containing any glyphs_simple GT: which aren't specified in other classes_simple. The class name may NOT GT: contain spaces. Use an underscore or something similar instead
en: Glyphs|All_Others
ko_KR: 다른 모든_항목

en: Gondi
ko_KR: 곤드어

en: Gothic
ko_KR: 고트 문자

en: Goto
ko_KR: 이동

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Gradient:
ko_KR: 그라데이션:

en: Gradual/Diagonal
ko_KR: 완만한/대각선

en: Gradual/Horizontal
ko_KR: 완만한/수평

en: Gradual/Transitional
ko_KR: 완만한/과도기

en: Gradual/Vertical
ko_KR: 완만한/수직

en: Grantha
ko_KR: 그란타 문자

en: Graphical
ko_KR: 그래픽의

en: Graphite glyph attribute table
ko_KR: 흑연 문자 특성 표

en: Graphite glyph location in Glat table
ko_KR: 글랫 테이블의 그랩하이트 글리프 위치

en: Greater Than
    Pops two values, pushes (0/1) if bottom el > top
ko_KR: >
    두 개의 값을 팝업하고, 하단 엘 > 상단일 경우 푸시(0/1)

en: Greater Than or EQual
    Pops two values, pushes (0/1) if bottom el >= top
ko_KR: >==
    두 개의 값을 팝업하고, 하단 엘 >= 상단일 경우 푸시(0/1)

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Greek (polytonic)
ko_KR: 그리스어(고전)

en: Greek Extended
ko_KR: 그리스어 확장형

en: Greek and Coptic
ko_KR: 그리스와 콥트 문자

en: Greek small caps
ko_KR: 그리스 소문자

en: Greenlandic
ko_KR: 그린란드어

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grid Color
ko_KR: 격자무늬 색

en: Grid Fi_t
ko_KR: 그리드 적합(_T)

en: Grid Fit
ko_KR: 그리드 적합

en: Grid Fit Color
ko_KR: 그리드 핏 색

en: Grid Fit Parameters
ko_KR: 그리드맞춤의 파라메터

en: Grid Fit Width Color
ko_KR: 적합한 그리드 색상

en: Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
ko_KR: Sym-Smooth에 적합한 그리드

en: Grid Fitting
ko_KR: 그리드 적합

en: Group | Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹

en: Group Name:
ko_KR: 그룹명:

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Guarani
ko_KR: 과라니어

en: Guess
ko_KR: 추측

en: Guess each font's resolution based on its pixel size
ko_KR: 각 폰트의 해상도를 픽셀크기로부터 추측합니다.

en: Guessing pixel size based on font ascent in %s
ko_KR: %s에서, 폰트의 높이에 기준해 픽셀크기를 추측합니다

en: Guessing pixel size based on font descent in %s
ko_KR: %s에서, 폰트의 깊이에 기준해 픽셀크기를 추측합니다

note: GT: Guide layer, make it short
en: Guide
ko_KR: 가이드

en: Guide Color
ko_KR: 가이드 컬러

en: Guide Drag Color
ko_KR: 가이드 드래그 색상

en: Guide Layer Color
ko_KR: 가이드 레이어 색상

en: Guidelines:
ko_KR: 지침:

en: Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트 문자

en: Gumuz
ko_KR: 구므즈어

en: Gunjala Gondi
ko_KR: 군잘라 곤디 자

en: Gurmukhi
ko_KR: 구르무키 자

en: Gurmukhi2
ko_KR: 구르무키 자2

en: HFlex Hint Color
ko_KR: HFlex 힌트 색상

en: HHead Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: hhea의 높이 오프셋

en: HHead Ascent:
ko_KR: hhea테이블에서의 높이

en: HHead De_scent Offset:
ko_KR: hhea의 깊이 오프셋(_S)

en: HHead Descent Offset:
ko_KR: hhea의 깊이 오프셋

en: HHead Descent:
ko_KR: hhea테이블에서의 깊이

en: HHead _Line Gap:
ko_KR: (hhea테이블의)행간격(_L):

en: HHint Active Color
ko_KR: H힌트 활성 색상

en: HStem
ko_KR: 수평줄기

en: HV Group Box
ko_KR: HV 그룹 상자

en: HVCurve
ko_KR: HV 곡선

en: H_ints
ko_KR: 힌트(_I)

en: Haitian
ko_KR: 하이티어

en: Halam
ko_KR: 할람어

en: Halant Forms
ko_KR: Halant 자형

en: Half Forms
ko_KR: 반쪽 자형

en: Half Width Symbol Variants
ko_KR: 반각 기호 변형

en: Half Widths
ko_KR: 반각폭

en: Half and Full Width Forms
ko_KR: 반각 및 전각 문자

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
ko_KR: 반각 문자와 전각 문자

en: Hammer-Banna
ko_KR: 하베르-바나어

en: Handle Erasers (PS/EPS)
ko_KR: 핸들 지우개 (PS/EPS)

en: Hangul
ko_KR: 한글 음절자

en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
ko_KR: 한글 호환 자모

en: Hangul Jamo
ko_KR: 한글 자모

en: Hangul Jamo Extended-A
ko_KR: 한글 자모 확장-A

en: Hangul Jamo Extended-B
ko_KR: 한글 자모 확장-B

en: Hangul Jamo Half Width Forms
ko_KR: 한글 자모 반각 문자

en: Hangul Jamo, Choseong
ko_KR: 한글 자모, 초성

en: Hangul Jamo, Jongseong
ko_KR: 한글 자모, 종성

en: Hangul Jamo, Jungseong
ko_KR: 한글 자모, 중성

en: Hangul Syllables
ko_KR: 한글 음절

en: Hanifi Rohingya
ko_KR: 하니피 로힝야 문자

en: Hanja to Hangul (Deprecated)
ko_KR: 한자에서 한글까지 (사용되지 않음)

en: Hanunoo
ko_KR: 하누누 문자

en: Hanunóo
ko_KR: 하누누 문자

en: Harari
ko_KR: 하라리어

en: Harauti
ko_KR: 하란츄어

en: Has _Vertical Metrics
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 메트릭가 존재(_V)

en: Hatran
ko_KR: 하트 란 자

en: Hausa
ko_KR: 하우사어

en: Have the measure tool show horizontal and vertical distances on the canvas.
ko_KR: 측정 도구가 캔버스에 수평 및 수직 거리를 표시하도록 합니다.

en: Hawaiian
ko_KR: 하와이어

en: Heavy
ko_KR: 무거운

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리 문자

en: Hebrew Ligatures/Pointed Letters
ko_KR: 히브리어 통합/핵심 문자

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height Adjusts
ko_KR: 높이 조정

en: Height of Horizontal Stems:
ko_KR: 수평 줄기의 높이:

en: Height of fraction bar above base line
ko_KR: 분수의 가로줄의 베이스라인으로부터 높이

en: Height of the bottom of the radical degree, if
    such be present, in proportion to the ascender
    of the radical sign.
ko_KR: 급진적 부호의 오름차순에 비례하는 급진적 정도의 하단 높이 (있는 경우).

en: Height/Kern Data
ko_KR: 높이/Kern 데이터

en: Height:
ko_KR: 높이:

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: Hide when _Moving
ko_KR: 이동 시 숨기기(_M)

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: High Mari
ko_KR: 고산마리어

en: High Surrogate
ko_KR: 상위 Surrogate

en: High Surrogates
ko_KR: 상위 서러게이트

en: High-Density Font
ko_KR: 고밀도폰트

en: Hiligaynon
ko_KR: 히리가이논어

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌두어

en: Hindko
ko_KR: 힌두코어

en: Hint Label Color
ko_KR: 힌트 라벨 색

en: Hint Mask
ko_KR: 힌트마스크

en: Hint Substitution
ko_KR: 힌트 바꾸기

en: Hint _Substitution Pts
ko_KR: 힌트가 바꿔지는 점(_S)

en: Hint _Width Near¹
ko_KR: 가까운 ¹폭의 힌트(_W)

en: Hint mask (or counter mask) with too many hints in %s
ko_KR: %s 팁이 너무 팁 마스크 (또는 카운터 마스크)

en: Hint masks differ in glyph “%s” at (%g,%g)
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 위치(%g,%g)에 힌트마스크 불일치가 존재합니다

en: HintBoundingBoxes
ko_KR: 경계 상자 힌트

en: HintDiagonalEnds
ko_KR: 대각선 끝 힌트

en: HintDiagonalInter
ko_KR: 대각선 교차점 힌트

en: HintMasks only if conflicts
ko_KR: 충돌하는 힌트마스크만

en: Hinting Needed Color
ko_KR: 필요한 색상 표시

en: Hints
ko_KR: 힌트

en: Hints differ in glyph “%s”
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”의 힌트가 서로 다릅니다

en: Hiragana
ko_KR: 히라가나(일본어문자)

en: Hiragana & Katakana
ko_KR: 히라가나와 가타카나

en: Histogram Dialog
ko_KR: 막대그래프에 대한 대화상자

en: Histograms
ko_KR: 막대그래프

en: Historic Ligatures
ko_KR: 역사적 합음자

en: Historical Forms
ko_KR: 역사적자형

en: Hit Watch Point
ko_KR: 감시점에 도달

en: Hmm, more glyph variation data specified than there are glyphs in font.
ko_KR: 흠, 폰트 내에 존재하는것보다 많은 글리프 변형형의 데이터가 지정되어 있습니다.

en: Hmm, no global tuples specified in the 'gvar' table.
ko_KR: 흠, 'gvar' 테이블내에서 글로벌 tuples이 지정되어있지 않습니다.

en: Hmm, the 'avar' table is too long.
ko_KR: 흠, 'avar' 테이블가 너무 깁니다

en: Hmm, the axis count in the 'avar' table is different from that in the 'fvar' table.
ko_KR: 흠, 'avar' 테이블 내의 축의 개수가 'fvar' 테이블의 값과 다릅니다.

en: Hmm, the axis count in the 'gvar' table is different from that in the 'fvar' table.
ko_KR: 흠, 'gvar' 테이블내의 축의 개수가 'fvar' 테이블의 값과 다릅니다.

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has an unexpected size for an axis, I shan't parse it
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블에 포함되는 축의 크기가 예상치 못한 값이므로,해석을 중단합니다.

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has an unexpected size for an instance, I shan't parse it
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블에 포함되는 인스턴스의 크기가 예상 밖의값이므로, 해석을 중단합니다.

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has more axes than FontForge can handle.
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블에서 FontForge가 취급가능한 경계보다 더 많은디자인 축이포함되어 있습니다.

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has more count/size pairs than I expect
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블은 예상한것보다 많은 개수/크기 짝이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has no axes, that doesn't make sense.
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블에서디자인축이 없으므로 말이 되지 않습니다.

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has too few count/size pairs, I shan't parse it
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블의 개수/크기 짝은 너무 적으므로, 해석을 중지합니다

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table is too short
ko_KR: 흠, 이  'fvar' 테이블은 너무 짧습니다

en: Hmm, too many global tuples specified in the 'gvar' table.
     FontForge only supports %d
ko_KR: 흠, 'gvar' 테이블내의 지정된 글로벌 tuples가 너무 많습니다.
     FontForge는 %d개만 지원합니다

en: Ho
ko_KR: 호어

en: Hojo (JIS X 0212-1990) Kanji Forms
ko_KR: Hojo (JIS X 0212-1990) 한자 형

en: Hold [Control] key to restrict
ko_KR: 제한하려면 [Control] 키를 누르십시오

en: Hold [Shift] key to merge
ko_KR: 병합하려면 [Shift] 키를 누르십시오

en: Holding down the Shift key will speed up arrow key motion by this factor
ko_KR: Shift 키를 누른 상태로하면이 계수에 의해 화살표 키의 움직임이 빨라집니다

en: Home Folder
ko_KR: 홈 폴더

en: Hor. Construction
ko_KR: 수평 건설

en: Hor. Variants
ko_KR: 수평. 변형

en: Hori_zontal Metric Lines
ko_KR: 수평 메트릭 선(_Z)

en: Horiz. Hint Color
ko_KR: 수평. 힌트 색상

note: GT: "Horiz." is an abbreviation for Horizontal
en: Horiz. Variants
ko_KR: 수평. 변형

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Horizontal Baselines
ko_KR: 수평 베이스라인

en: Horizontal Counter Add
ko_KR: 수평 카운터 추가

en: Horizontal Counter Scale
ko_KR: 수평 카운터 축척도

en: Horizontal Extension Italic Correction
ko_KR: 수평 확장 기울임꼴 보정

en: Horizontal Extents for %c%c%c%c
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c 의 수평 범위

en: Horizontal High
ko_KR: 수평 높음

en: Horizontal Kana Alternatives
ko_KR: 가로쓰기용 가명

en: Horizontal Kerning
ko_KR: 가로쓰기 커닝

en: Horizontal Low
ko_KR: 수평 낮음

en: Horizontal Medium
ko_KR: 수평 중간

en: Horizontal Stem Height Add
ko_KR: 수평 스템 높이 추가

en: Horizontal Stem Height Scale
ko_KR: 수평 줄기 높이 척도

en: Horizontal distance between the top
    and bottom elements of a skewed fraction.
ko_KR: 기울어진 부수의 상단과 하단 요소 사이의 수평 거리.

en: Horizontal: %d baseline | Horizontal: %d baselines
ko_KR[0]: %d 기준 수평선

en: Horseshoe E and A
ko_KR: E와 A 편자

en: How many CID slots do you wish to add?
ko_KR: CID슬롯을 몇개 추가하시겠습니까?

en: How many entries should there be in the cvt table?
ko_KR: cvt테이블에 포함되는 항목의 개수를 몇개로 하시겠습니까?

en: How many most-recent Undos should be kept?
ko_KR: 최신의 취소를 몇 유지해야합니까?

en: How many unencoded glyph slots do you wish to add?
ko_KR: 자부호가 분배되어있지 않은 글리프슬롯을 몇개 추가하시겠습니까?

en: How to align these points?
ko_KR: 이 점들을 어떻게 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Hue:
ko_KR: 색상:

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: I can't even imagine how to attempt to interpolate gradients in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d층에서 경사도를 시도하는 방법을 알 수 없음

en: I can't even imagine how to attempt to interpolate images in layer %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 이미지를 보간하려고 시도하는 방법을 생각할 수 없음

en: I can't figure out how to compare the subtable, %s, in %s to %s in %s
ko_KR: 서브 테이블 %s를 %s에서 %s와 %s에서 비교하는 방법을 알 수 없다

en: I miscalculated the size of subtable %s, this means the kerning output is wrong.
ko_KR: 서브 테이블 %s의 크기를 잘못 계산했습니다. 이것은 커닝 출력이 틀렸다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous)
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일은 너무 복잡해 해석 할 수 없습니다(또는 오류를 포함하고 있습니다).

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous, or is empty)
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일은 너무 복잡해 해석 할 수 없습니다(또는 오류를 포함하고 있거나 비어있습니다).

note: GT: "I." is an abbreviation for "Inherits"
en: I.
ko_KR: 나.

note: GT: Italic correction
en: I.C.
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 보정

en: IF test
    Pops an integer,
    if 0 (false) next instruction is ELSE or EIF
    if non-0 execution continues normally
    (unless there's an ELSE)
ko_KR: IF 테스트
    정수를 입력하고,
    0 (잘못된) 다음 명령이 ELSE 또는 EIF이거나
    0이 아니라면 실행이 정상적으로 계속됩니다.
    (ELSE가 없는 한)

en: INSTRuction execution ConTRoL
    Pops a selector and value
    Sets a state variable
ko_KR: 명령 실행 제어(INSTRCTRL)
    선택기 및 값 팝업
    상태 변수 설정

en: IPA Ext & Phonetic Ext (& Supplement)
ko_KR: IPA Ext & Phonetic Ext(&보충)

en: IPA Extensions
ko_KR: IPA 확장

en: IPA usage
ko_KR: IPA 용법

en: ISO (Deprecated)
ko_KR: ISO (사용되지 않음)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, BMP)
ko_KR: ISO 10646-1 (유니코드, BMP)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, Full)
ko_KR: ISO 10646-1 (유니코드, Full)

en: ISO 8859-1  (Latin1)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-1(라틴1)

en: ISO 8859-10  (Latin6)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-10(라틴6)

en: ISO 8859-11 (Thai)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-11(태국어)

en: ISO 8859-13  (Latin7)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-13(라틴7)

en: ISO 8859-14  (Latin8)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-14 (라틴8)

en: ISO 8859-15  (Latin0)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-15(라틴0)

en: ISO 8859-16  (Latin10)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-16  (라틴10)

en: ISO 8859-2  (Latin2)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-2(라틴2)

en: ISO 8859-3  (Latin3)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-3(라틴3)

en: ISO 8859-4  (Latin4)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-4(라틴4)

en: ISO 8859-5 (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-5(키릴 문자)

en: ISO 8859-6 (Arabic)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-6(아랍어)

en: ISO 8859-7 (Greek)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-7(그리스어)

en: ISO 8859-8 (Hebrew)
ko_KR: ISO-8859-8 (히브리어)

en: ISO 8859-9  (Latin5)
ko_KR: ISO 8859-9(라틴5)

en: Ibibio
ko_KR: 이비비오어

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드어

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Identify by
ko_KR: 식별기준

en: Ideographic Description Characters
ko_KR: 한자 기술 문자

en: Ideographic Symbols and Punctuation
ko_KR: 이집트 상형문자 기호 및 부호

en: Ideographic character face bottom edge baseline
ko_KR: 문자 표면 맨 아래 가장자리 기준선

en: Ideographic character face top edge baseline
ko_KR: 문자 표면 맨 위 가장자리 기준선

en: Ideographic em-box bottom edge baseline
ko_KR: 이미지 상자 맨 아래 가장자리 기준선

en: Ideographic em-box top edge baseline
ko_KR: 이미지 상자 맨 위 가장자리 기준선

en: If a class name is a number, it must be the index of the class in the array of classes_simple.
ko_KR: 클래스 이름이 숫자 인 경우는 classes_simple의 배열 클래스의 인덱스해야합니다.

en: If a glyph has been edited so that it has a different
    number of points now, then any references
    which use point matching and depended on that glyph's
    point count will be incorrect.
ko_KR: 글리프가 편집된 결과, 점의 개수가 이전과 다른 경우,
    점의 매칭을 대상,또 글리프의 점의 개수에 의존하는 
    참조는 모두 올바르지 않게 됩니다.

en: If a glyph in the second font is missing from the first, then
    add it to the first with the outlines of the second font in
    the background
ko_KR: 비교대상의 폰트글리프가 비교기준의 폰트에 포함되어 있지 않은
    때는 그 글리프를 삽입해, 비교대상의 아웃라인을 글리프의 배경에 
    배치합니다

en: If a line has a bump on it then flatten out that bump
ko_KR: 윤곽선에 굴곡이 있을 경우, 그것을 평평하게 합니다

en: If any of the above baselines are active then you should
    specify which one is the default baseline for each script
    in the font, and specify how to position glyphs in this
    script relative to all active baselines
ko_KR: 위의 기준 중 하나가 활성 인 경우, 글꼴의 각 스크립트의 기본 기준선을 지정하여 모든 활성 기준선을 기준으로이 스크립트에서 그래프를 배치하는 방법을 지정해야 있습니다

en: If one of those glyphs already has a suffix
ko_KR: 만약 그 글립스들 중 하나가 이미 접미사를 가지고 있다면

en: If set then the entire font must be
    embedded in a document when any character is.
    Otherwise the document creator need
    only include the characters it uses.
ko_KR: 이것이 설정된 경우, 폰트를 문서에 포함시킬 때는 
    모두 글리프를 문서내에 포함시켜야합니다.
    설정되어 있지 않으면, 문서 작성자는, 문서에 사용된 글자만들포함시킬 필요가 있습니다.

en: If specified this should be a space separated list of integers each
    less than 16777216 which uniquely identify your organization
    FontForge will generate a random number for the final component.
ko_KR: (XUID-Base)
    당신의 소속을 식별하는 값. 지정할 경우,
    공백으로 구분되는 16777216미만의 정수 리스트로
    되어야합니다. 미지정 시에는 마지막의 구성요소를 
    FontForge가 랜덤으로 생성합니다.

en: If the design size is 0, then all other fields on that pane must be zero (or unspecified) too.
ko_KR: 설계 크기가 0이면 해당 창의 다른 모든 필드도 0(또는 지정되지 않음)이어야 한다.

en: If the old-style 'kern' table contains unencoded glyphs
    (or glyphs encoded outside of the BMP), many Windows applications
    won't have any kerning at all. This option excludes such
    problematic glyphs from the old-style 'kern' table.
ko_KR: 이전 스타일의 'kern' 테이블에 인코딩되지 않은 글리프가 포함되어 있는 경우
    (또는 BMP 외부에 인코딩된 글리프), 많은 Windows 응용 프로그램
    커닝이 전혀 없을 겁니다 이 옵션은 이러한 항목을 제외한다..

en: If the search pattern is a single open contour
    then do not match the end points. They merely
    specify the direction from which the curve should
    move toward the next point (which will be matched),
    and the minimum distance between the first matched
    point and the one before it. The endpoints of the
    replace contour will also only be used for positioning.
    
    This allows you to match a right angle corner
    without needed to specify exactly how long the edges
    are which form the right angle.
ko_KR: 검색 패턴이 단일 열린 윤곽선인 경우
    그런 다음 끝점과 일치하지 마십시오. 그들은 단지
    원곡선의 방향 지정
    다음 지점으로 이동한다(맞추게 된다).
    첫 번째 일치 항목 사이의 최소 거리
    그 앞에 있는 것을 가리켜라. 의 끝점
    교체 윤곽선은 위치 지정에만 사용된다.
    
    이렇게 하면 직각 모서리를 맞출 수 있다.
    가장자리 길이를 정확하게 지정할 필요 없이
    직각을 이루는 것이다.

en: If the slope of an adjusted point is near horizontal or vertical
    snap to that
ko_KR: 조정후의 점의 기울기가 거의 수평/수직인
    경우,수평/수직에 맞춥니다

en: If the start point of a contour is not an extremum, find a new start point (on the contour) which is.
ko_KR: 윤곽의 시작점이 극값이 아닌 경우, 극값에 해당하는(윤곽위의)새로운 시작점을 검색.

en: If this glyph is used as a pattern to tile
    some other glyph then it is useful to specify
    the amount of whitespace surrounding the tile.
    Either specify a margin to extend the bounding
    box of the contents, or specify the bounds
    explicitly.
ko_KR: 이 문양을 패턴으로 사용하여 다른 글리프를 나란히 표시하려면 타일을 둘러싸는 공백의 양을 지정하는 것이 좋습니다.
    콘텐츠의 경계 상자를 확장 여백을 지정하거나 경계를 명시 적으로 지정하십시오.

en: If two adjacent points on the same path are less than a few
    emunits apart they will cause problems for some of FontForge's
    commands. PostScript shouldn't care though.
ko_KR: 같은 경로위의 2개의 옆점이 2,3유닛보다
    가까울 경우,FontForge의 일부 커맨드가 문제를 발생시킬
    우려가 있습니다.
    다만, PostScript에서는 영향이 없습니다.

en: If two glyphs differ, then add the outlines of the second glyph
    to the background layer of the first (So when opening the first
    the differences will be visible).
ko_KR: 2개의 아웃라인에 차이가 있으면,비교 대상 글리프의 아웃라인를 
    비교 기준 글리프의 배경레이어에 추가(그럼으로써, 비교 기준
    폰트를 열면 양쪽의 차이를 눈으로 확인가능합니다).

en: If you are running an X11 clipboard manager you might want
    to turn this off. FF can put things into its internal clipboard
    which it cannot export to X11 (things like copying more than
    one glyph in the fontview). If you have a clipboard manager
    running it will force these to be exported with consequent
    loss of data.
ko_KR: X11 클립보드 관리자를 실행하는 경우
    끄기 위해서. FF는 내부 클립보드에 내용을 넣을 수 있다.
    X11로 내보낼 수 없는 것(복사와 같은 것)
    글꼴 보기에 한 글립자). 클립보드 관리자가 있는 경우
    그것을 실행하면 결과적으로는 이것들을 수출하게 될 것이다.
    자료의 손실과 함께

en: If you don't specify a suffix, the glyphs don't get renamed.
ko_KR: 접미사를 지정하지 않으면 글리프 이름이 변경되지 않습니다.

en: If you have made any changes to the hints,
    then in addition to changing the glyph's hints
    refigure it's hint masks and substitution points.
ko_KR: 팁을 변경하면 그래프의 팁을 변경하는 것 외에도, 팁 마스크 및 바꾸기 포인트를 다시 설정합니다.

en: If you leave this field blank FontForge will use a default based on
    either the version string above, or one in the 'name' table.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 공백 상태로 두면 Font Forge는 위의 버전 문자열 또는 '이름' 테이블에 있는 문자열을 기준으로 기본 값을 사용한다.

en: If you leave this field blank FontForge will use a default based on
    either the version string, or one in the 'name' table.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 공백으로 두면 FontForge가 버전 문자열 또는 '이름' 표에 있는 문자열을 기준으로 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: If you specify a design size range, then you are supposed to specify a style id and style name too. FontForge will allow you to leave those fields blank, but other applications may not.
ko_KR: 설계 크기 범위를 지정하는 경우 스타일 Id와 스타일 이름도 지정해야 합니다. FontForge를 사용하면 이러한 필드를 공백으로 둘 수 있지만 다른 응용 프로그램은 그렇지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: If you specify a design size, it must be positive
ko_KR: 설계 크기를 지정하는 경우, 양수여야 함

en: If you specify a style id for the design size, then you must specify a size range
ko_KR: 설계 크기에 대한 스타일 ID를 지정하는 경우 크기 범위를 지정해야 함

en: If you specify a style id for the design size, then you must specify a style name
ko_KR: 설계 크기에 대한 스타일 ID를 지정하는 경우, 스타일 이름을 지정해야 함

en: If you specify a style name for the design size, then you must specify a style id
ko_KR: 설계 크기에 대한 스타일 이름을 지정하는 경우, 스타일 ID를 지정해야 함

en: If you wish to replace Adobe's OtherSubrs array (for Type1 fonts)
    with an array of your own, set this to point to a file containing
    a list of up to 14 PostScript subroutines. Each subroutine must
    be preceded by a line starting with '%%%%' (any text before the
    first '%%%%' line will be treated as an initial copyright notice).
    The first three subroutines are for flex hints, the next for hint
    substitution (this MUST be present), the 14th (or 13 as the
    numbering actually starts with 0) is for counter hints.
    The subroutines should not be enclosed in a [ ] pair.
ko_KR: (OtherSubrsFile)
    Adobe사의 OtherSubrs범례를 작성물에 치환할 수 없으면,
    이 변수값을 14개 이내의 PostScript서브루틴을 포함한
    파일이름으로 설정해 주십시오. 각 서브루틴의 앞에
    '%%%%'로 시작하는 행을 놓아야합니다(최초 '%%%%'행
    이전에 있는 텍스트는 모두 선두에 놓는 저작권표시로 취급합니다).
    최초 3개의 서브루틴은 flex힌트로, 그 다음은 힌트바꾸기입니다
    (이것들은 꼭 포함해야합니다). 14번째(실제로는 0부터
    시작하므로 13번쨰에 해당)는 카운터힌트용입니다. 서브루틴은
    [ ] 내에 위치하면 안됩니다.

en: If your SFD contains images, write them as PNG; this results in smaller SFDs; but was not supported in FontForge versions compiled before July 2019, so older FontForge versions cannot read them.
ko_KR: SFD에 이미지가 포함된 경우 PNG로 기록하십시오. 이렇게 하면 SFD 크기가 작아지지만 2019년 7월 이전에 컴파일된 FontForge 버전에서는 지원되지 않으므로 이전 FontForge 버전에서는 읽을 수 없음.

en: Igbo
ko_KR: 이그보어

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore Base Glyphs
ko_KR: 기저글리프를 무시

en: Ignore Combining Marks
ko_KR: 결합형마크를 무시

en: Ignore Ligatures
ko_KR: 합음자를 무시

en: Ignore this problem in the future
ko_KR: 이 문제는 이후에 무시

en: Ignoring duplicate /CharStrings entry
ko_KR: /CharStrings의 중복되는 항목을 무시합니다

en: Ignoring duplicate /Subrs entry
ko_KR: /Subrs의 중복되는 항목을 무시합니다

en: Ijo
ko_KR: 이조어

en: Ilokano
ko_KR: 일로카노어

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Info
ko_KR: 이미지의 정보

en: Image Path
ko_KR: 이미지 경로

en: Image Size:  %d x %d  pixels
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈: %d x %d 픽섹

en: Image Template
ko_KR: 이미지템플릿

en: Image at:      (%.0f,%.0f)
ko_KR: 이미지 위치:       (%.0f,%.0f)

en: Image used for disabled listmarks (overrides the box)
ko_KR: 비활성화된 목록 표시에 사용된 이미지(상자 위)

en: Image used for enabled listmarks (overrides the box)
ko_KR: 활성화된 목록 표시에 사용된 이미지(상자 위)

en: Image used instead of the Check Box Off Mark
ko_KR: 체크박스 끄기 표시 대신 사용된 이미지

en: Image used instead of the Check Box Off Mark (when the radio is disabled)
ko_KR: 라디오가 비활성화된 경우 체크박스 끄기 표시 대신 사용된 이미지

en: Image used instead of the Radio Off Mark
ko_KR: 라디오 끄기 표시 대신 사용된 이미지

en: Image used instead of the Radio Off Mark (when the radio is disabled)
ko_KR: 라디오가 비활성화된 경우 라디오 끄기 표시 대신 사용된 이미지

en: Image used instead of the Radio On Mark
ko_KR: 라디오 켜기 표시 대신 사용된 이미지

en: Image used instead of the Radio On Mark (when the radio is disabled)
ko_KR: 라디오가 비활성화된 경우 대신 사용되는 이미지

en: Image2 skipped as it uses an unsupported image type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 이미지 유형을 사용하여 이미지2를 스킵

en: Imperial Aramaic
ko_KR: 제국 아람 문자

en: Implied Topology
ko_KR: 내재된 위상

en: Import
ko_KR: 의미

en: Import Lookup
ko_KR: 가져오기 조회

en: Import Parameters
ko_KR: 매개변수 가져오기

en: Imports a lookup (and all its subtables) from another font.
ko_KR: 다른 글꼴에서 lookup(및 모든 하위 테이블) 을 가져옵니다.

en: In %s, in glyph %s, 'CFF ' advance width (%d) and
      'hmtx' width (%d) do not match. (Subsequent mismatches will not be reported)
ko_KR: %2$s글리프%1$s로, 'CFF '의 글자붙이기 폭(%3$d)과 'hmtx'의 폭(%4$d)
      이 일치하지 않습니다. (이후, 불일치가 발견되어도 보고하지 않습니다)

en: In %s, the advance width (%d) for glyph %s is greater than the maximum (%d)
ko_KR: %1$s에서 그래프 %3$s의 유효폭 (%2$d) 가 최대 (%4$d) 를 초과했습니다

en: In GID %d the advance width (%d) is greater than the stated maximum (%d)
ko_KR: GID %d는 유효폭 (%d) 가 지정된 최대 값 (%d) 를 초과했습니다

en: In GID %d, 'CFF ' advance width (%d) and 'hmtx' width (%d) do not match.
      (Subsequent mismatches will not be reported)
ko_KR: GID %d에서 "CFF」의 유효폭 (%d) 와 'hmtx"의 폭 (%d) 가 일치하지 않습니다. (그 불일치는보고되지 않습니다)

en: In TTF/OTF
ko_KR: TTF/OTF에서

en: In a Reverse Chaining Substitution there must be exactly as many replacements as there are glyph names in the match coverage table
ko_KR: 전방문맥연쇄바꾸기에서, 일치하는 범위테이블 내에 존재하는 글리프명과 딱 같은 개수의 변경할 글리프가 존재해야 합니다

en: In a Reverse Chaining Substitution there must be exactly one coverage table to match
ko_KR: 전방문맥연쇄바꾸기에서, 일치하는 테이블이 딱 1개만 있어야 합니다

en: In a Reverse Chaining Substitution there must be exactly one coverage table with replacements
ko_KR: 리버스 체인 대체는 대체를 포함 범위 테이블이 하나만 필요합니다

note: GT: This is a reference to "Much Ado About Nothing". The string should read GT: "A ligature sub-table in Apple's 'mort'/'morx' table is too\ncomplex for me to understand. I shall give up on it.\nYour ligatures may not be complete."
en: In an attempt to process the ligatures of this font, I've concluded
    that the state machine in Apple's mort/morx table is
    (like the learned constable) too cunning to be understood.
    I shall give up on it. Your ligatures may be incomplete.
ko_KR: 이 폰트내의 합음자를 처리하려고 하는 도중, Apple 의 mort/morx 
    테이블 내에 포함되어 있는 상태기계가 이해하기에는
    너무 교활합니다. 이것의 해석을 중단합니다. 
    모든 합음자를 해석하지 못했을 가능성이 있습니다.

en: In an italic font the horizontal change per unit vertical change
ko_KR: 이탤릭폰트에 대해 수직변화에 대한 수평변화값

en: In character %s, could not find reference to %s
ko_KR: 글자 %s 에 대해, %s 에의 참조를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: In character %s, there are too few points on a path in the base
ko_KR: 글자 %s 에 대해, 기저글리프의 경로에 포함되는 점의 개수가 너무 적습니다.

en: In character %s, there are too many points on a path in the base
ko_KR: 글자 %s 에 대해, 기저글리프의 경로에 포함되는 점의 개수가 너무 많습니다.

en: In every lookup that uses a glyph, check that at
    least one feature is active for the glyph's script.
ko_KR: 글리프를 사용하는 모든 조회 시
    글리프의 대본에 대해 하나 이상의 형상이 활성 상태임.

en: In font %1$d the advance width of glyph %2$.30s does not scale the base advance width properly, it shall be forced to the proper value
ko_KR: 폰트%1$d에 포함되는 글리프%2$.30s의 글자붙이기 폭은, 기본폰트의 글자붙이기 폭으로정확히 축소할 수 없습니다. 적절한 값으로 변경 적용됩니다.

en: In font %1$d the glyph %2$.30s either starts before 0, or extends after the advance width or is above the ascent or below the descent
ko_KR: 폰트%1$d에 포함되는 글리프%2$.30s는 왼쪽끝이 0 보다 작거나, 글자붙이기 폭보다 오른쪽 이거나・ 높이보다 위거나・ 깊이보다 아래이거나의 어느쪽에 해당합니다

en: In glyph %s the reference to %s is positioned by point matching, and the point numbers may no longer reflect the original intent.
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
ko_KR: 글리프%s에서 ,%s에의 참조는 점의 매칭에 의해 배치됩니다만,
    점의 번호가 현재, 당초의 의도를 더이상 반영하지 않습니다.
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: In lookup subtable %.30s you refer to a glyph named %.80s, which is not in the font yet. Was this intentional?
ko_KR: 조회 서브 테이블 %.30s에서는 글꼴에 아직 포함되지 않은 %.80s라는 글리프를 참조하고 있습니다. 이것은 의도적 인 것이 었습니까?

en: In lookup subtable %.30s you replace a glyph with itself. Was this intentional?
ko_KR: 조회 서브 테이블 %.30s에서는 글리프를 그 자체로 바꿉니다. 이것은 의도적 인 것이 었습니까?

en: In the 'kern' table, a subtable's length does not match the number of kerning pairs.
ko_KR: 'kern'테이블에서 서브 테이블의 길이가 커닝 쌍 수와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: In the MS 'MATH' table this value specifies where (horizontally)
    an accent should be placed above the glyph. Vertical placement
    is handled by other means
ko_KR: MS 'MATH'테이블에서는이 값은 그래프에 (가로) 악센트를 배치 할 위치를 지정합니다. 수직 배치는 다른 방법으로 처리됩니다

en: In the Outline View, the Shift key constrains motion to be parallel to the ItalicAngle rather than constraining it to be vertical.
ko_KR: (ItalicConstrained)
    아웃라인표시에서, Shift키를 누른 경우의 움직임을 
    수직방향으로가 아닌 ItalicAngle에 평행한 방향으로 제한합니다

note: GT: Spoof on the bible
en: In the beginning was the letter...
ko_KR: 처음에는 문자였습니다...

en: In the design size range, the bottom field must be less than the design size.
ko_KR: 설계 크기 범위에서 바닥 필드는 설계 크기보다 작아야 한다.

en: In the design size range, the bottom top must be more than the design size.
ko_KR: 설계 크기 범위에서 하단 상단은 설계 크기보다 커야 한다.

en: In the saved font, force all glyph names to match those in the specified namelist
ko_KR: 저장한 폰트에서, 모든 글리프이름이 지정한 이름리스트에 맞추어 변경됩니다.

en: In this format you define a series of glyph classes and
    specify a matrix showing how each class interacts with all
    the others.
ko_KR: 이 형식에서는 일련의 글리프 클래스를 정의하고
    각 클래스가 다른 클래스와 상호 작용하는 방식을 
    보여주는 행렬을 지정합니다.

en: In this format you specify every kerning pair in which
    you are interested in.
ko_KR: 이 형식에서 관심 있는 모든 커닝 쌍을 지정합니다.

en: In_line...
ko_KR: 일렬로(_l)...

en: Inactive Layer Color
ko_KR: 비활성 레이어 색상

en: Inactive Thick Layer Color
ko_KR: 굵은 레이어 색상 비활성화

en: Inactive handles in the glyph editor will be drawn with this alpha value (range: 0-255 default is 255).
ko_KR: 글리프 편집기의 비활성 핸들은 이 알파 값으로 그려집니다(범위: 0-255 기본값은 255).

en: InactiveHandleAlpha
ko_KR: 비활성 핸들 알파

en: Inari Sami
ko_KR: 이나리・사미어

en: Include Empty Blocks
ko_KR: 빈 블록 포함

en: Include Whitespace below Tile
ko_KR: 타일 아래에 공백 포함

en: Include filename too long on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행 파일 이름이 너무 길다.

en: Includes nested too deeply on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 행에 너무 많이 중첩되어 있다.

en: Incorrect number of deltas in cvt
ko_KR: cvt 에 포함되는 delta의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: Incorrect number of deltas in glyph %d (%s)
ko_KR: 글리프 %d (%s) 의 델타의 개수가 부적절합니다

en: Incorrect number of instances weights, or illegal numbers
ko_KR: 가중치 인스턴스의 개수가 틀렸거나, 수치가 부적절합니다

en: Increment Bearings By:
ko_KR: 베어링의 증가량:

en: Increment LBearing By:
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링의 증가량:

en: Increment RBearing By:
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링의 증가량:

en: Increment V. Adv. By:
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 글씨붙이기 증가량:

en: Increment Width By:
ko_KR: 글리프폭의 증가량:

en: Index
ko_KR: 인덱스

en: Index in use
ko_KR: 인덱스가 사용중입니다.

en: Index out of range in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에 범위 밖의 인덱스가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Index too big (must be <%d) "%s
ko_KR: 인덱스가 너무 큽니다(%d 미만 이어야 합니다) |%s

en: Indic (& Tibetan) hanging baseline
ko_KR: 인도어(&티베트) 에 걸려 있는 베이스 라인

en: Indic Reordering
ko_KR: 인도계 글자 재배치

en: Indic Siyaq Numbers
ko_KR: 인도어 형태 숫자

en: Indic State Machine
ko_KR: 인도계 문자 상태 기계

en: Indic reordering
ko_KR: 인도계의 글자 재배치

en: Indicates a notable grid pixel when suggesting deltas.
ko_KR: 델타 제안 시 눈에 띄는 그리드 픽셀을 나타낸다.

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Industry Specific
ko_KR: 산업 사양

en: Ingush
ko_KR: 잉구시인어

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속하다

en: Inherited
ko_KR: 되물림받은 값

en: Inherits for same field in parent
ko_KR: 상위 필드의 동일한 필드에 대해 상속

en: Inherits from
ko_KR: 상속할 대상

en: Initial Forms
ko_KR: 어두형

en: Initials
ko_KR: 이니셜

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inline All References
ko_KR: 인라인 모든 참조

en: Inline Flipped References
ko_KR: 인라인 플립 참조

en: Inlining glyphs
ko_KR: 인라인 글리프

en: Inner Border:
ko_KR: 내부 테두리:

en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
ko_KR: 명문 팔라비 문자

en: Inscriptional Parthian
ko_KR: 명문 파르티아 문자

en: Inse_rt Point On Spline At...
ko_KR: 스플라인에 점을 _삽입합니다(_R)...

en: Insert Before Current Glyph
ko_KR: 현 글리프의 이전의 설정

en: Insert Before Marked Glyph
ko_KR: 마크표시가 붙은 글리프의 이전에 삽입

en: Insert F_ont...
ko_KR: 폰트를 삽입(_O)...

en: Insert Glyph _After...
ko_KR: 현재위치 뒤에 삽입(_C)...

en: Insert Glyph _Before...
ko_KR: 현재위치 이전에 삽입(_B)...

en: Insert Point On Spline At...
ko_KR: 스플라인에 점을 삽입합니다...

en: Insert Text Outlines
ko_KR: 텍스트 윤곽선 삽입

en: Insert Text Outlines...
ko_KR: 텍스트 개요 삽입...

en: Insert _Blank
ko_KR: 빈 폰트를 삽입(_B)

en: Insert a point on the given spline at either...
ko_KR: 지정된 스플라인 중 하나에 점을 삽입 ...

en: Insert random text in the specified script
ko_KR: 지정된 스크립트에 임의 텍스트 삽입

en: Installable Font
ko_KR: 설치가능한 폰트

en: Instance fonts may only contain a 'cvt ' table, but %.30s has some other truetype table as well
ko_KR: 인스턴스폰트가 포함할 수 있는 것은 'cvt '테이블 뿐 입니다만, %.30s에서 그 외의 TrueType테이블이 몇개 포함되어 있습니다

en: Instant/Horizontal
ko_KR: 즉석/수평

en: Instant/Vertical
ko_KR: 즉석/수직

en: InstructBallTerminals
ko_KR: 볼 단자 지시

en: InstructDiagonalStems
ko_KR: 대각선 줄기 지시

en: InstructSerifs
ko_KR: 셰리프 지시

en: Instruction DEFinition
    Pops a value which becomes the opcode
    and begins definition of new instruction
ko_KR: 명령 정의(IDEF)
    opcode가 되고 새 명령의 정의를 
    시작하는 값을 팝업합니다.

en: Instruction Gloss (TrueType)
ko_KR: 명령의 설명(TrueType)

en: Instructions in a TrueType font refer to
    points by number, so if you edit a glyph
    in such a way that some points have different
    numbers (add points, remove them, etc.) then
    the instructions will be applied to the wrong
    points with disasterous results.
      Normally FontForge will remove the instructions
    if it detects that the points have been renumbered
    in order to avoid the above problem. You may turn
    this behavior off -- but be careful!
ko_KR: (ClearInstrsBigChanges)
    TrueType폰트내의 명령은 점을 번호로 참조하므로,
    어느 점의 번호가 변경되는 방법으로 글리프를 편집
    (점의 추가・삭제 등)한 경우, 전혀 다른 점에 명령가 적용
    되게 되어,엉뚱한 결과를 초래합니다.
      FontForge는 보통, 점의 번호를 다시 붙이는 작업을 검출
    하면, 상기의 문제를 피하도록 명령을 삭제합니다.
    이 행동을 비활성화 할 수 도 있지만 주의해 사용하십시오!'

en: Instructions out of date
ko_KR: 명령에 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: Instructions were changed
ko_KR: 명령이 변경되었습니다

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Intermediate Points:
ko_KR: 중간 점:

en: Internal Err: Unable to put data back into file
ko_KR: 내부 오류 : 데이터를 파일로 다시 넣을 수 없음

en: Internal Only
ko_KR: 내부 전용

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong
ko_KR: FMT 생성시에 내부에러 발생. 파일오프셋이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong in bitmap data
ko_KR: FNT를 만드는 중 내부 오류 발생. 비트맵 데이터의 파일 오프셋이 잘못됨

en: Internal state messed up on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 내부 상태가 엉망이 되었다

en: Interpo_late Fonts...
ko_KR: 폰트의 보간(_L)...

en: Interpolate Fonts
ko_KR: 폰트 보간

en: Interpolate Point
    Pops as many points as specified in loop counter
    Interpolates each point to preserve original status
    with respect to RP1 and RP2
ko_KR: 보간점
    루프 카운터에 지정된 개수만큼 포인트 팝업
    각 점을 보간하여 원래 상태 유지
    RP1 및 RP2에 관하여

en: Interpolate Untouched Points[a]
     0=> interpolate in y direction
     1=> x direction
ko_KR: 변경되지 않은 점[a] 보간
     0=> y 방향으로 이동.
     1=> x 방향

en: Interpolate between stem edges some important points, not affected by other instructions.
ko_KR: 다른 지침의 영향을 받지 않고 줄기 가장자리 사이의 보간.

en: InterpolateCPsOnMotion
ko_KR: 이동 중인 Cp 보간

en: InterpolateStrongPoints
ko_KR: 보간 강점

en: Interpolating Problem
ko_KR: 보간처리중에 문제발생

en: Interpolating a font with itself achieves nothing
ko_KR: 폰트를 자기자신과 보간해도 아무것도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: Interpolating between %.20s and:
ko_KR: %.20s 과의 보간:

en: Interpolating between fonts with different editing types (ie. between type3 and type1)
ko_KR: 편집타입이 다른 폰트를 보간하려 합니다(예를들면 Type3과 Type1)

en: Interpolating between fonts with different spline orders (i.e. between postscript and truetype)
ko_KR: 스플라인 순서가 다른 글꼴 간 보간(예: 포스트 스크립트와 트루타입 사이)

en: Interpretation:
ko_KR: 해석:

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "None", ignore "Interpretation|" GT: In french this could be "Aucun" or "Aucune" depending on the gender GT:  of "Interpretation"
en: Interpretation|None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Interpreted as:
ko_KR: 로 해석됨:

en: Interpreting Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프를 분석중

en: Intersecting Paths
ko_KR: 교차되는 경로

en: Intra Class Distance
ko_KR: 클래스 내 거리

en: Intra Class Distance:
ko_KR: 클래스 내 거리:

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: Inuktitut
ko_KR: 이뉴잇어

en: Invalid CID range in glyph class on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스에서 유효하지 않은 CID 범위

en: Invalid Encoding
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 인코딩

en: Invalid FD (%d) assigned to CID %d.
ko_KR: 부적합한 FD (%d) 가 CID %d 에 대입되어 있습니다.

en: Invalid character outside of string in sfnts array
ko_KR: sfnts 배열내의 문자열 이외의 장소에 올바르지 않은 글자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Invalid comment string (negative length?) in 'PfEd' table for glyph %s.
ko_KR: 문양 %s 의 'PfEd'테이블에 잘못된 설명 문자열 (음의 길이?) 가 있습니다.

en: Invalid compressed table length for '%c%c%c%c'.
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c에 대한 유효하지 않은 압축 테이블 길이

en: Invalid cursive position on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 유효하지 않은 필기체 위치

en: Invalid font count in TTC %s.
ko_KR: TTC %s의 글꼴이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid glif name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 GLIF 이름.

en: Invalid glyph for %s when fixing up references.
ko_KR: 참조를 수정할 때 %s에 대한 문자가 잘못되었다.

en: Invalid glyph name range in glyph class on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스에서 잘못된 문자 이름 범위

en: Invalid guideline.
ko_KR: 잘못된 지침

en: Invalid hex digit in sfnts array
ko_KR: sfnts 배열에 올바르지 않은 16진수 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Invalid language
ko_KR: 잘못된 언어

en: Invalid ligature offset
ko_KR: 합음자오프셋이 부적절합니다

en: Invalid lookup table format. %d
ko_KR: 참조테이블포맷 %d 는 올바르지 않은 값입니다

en: Invalid or unsupported format (%d) for subtable of 'kern' table
ko_KR: 'kern'테이블의 하위 테이블 형식이 잘못되었거나 지원되지 않습니다 (%d)

en: Invalid or unsupported version (0x%x) for 'kern' table
ko_KR: 'kern'테이블의 잘못되었거나 지원되지 않는 버전 (0x%x)

en: Invalid platform for string on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 문자열에 대해 유효하지 않은 플랫폼

en: Invalid point match. Point would be after this reference.
ko_KR: 점의 매칭이 부적절합니다. 점은 참조 뒤에 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid point size
ko_KR: 포인트수이 부적절합니다

en: Invalid ttf hmtx table (or hhea), numOfLongMetrics is 0
ko_KR: TTF의 hmtx (또는 hhea) 테이블이 부적절합니다. numOfLongMetrics가 0 으로 되어 있습니다

en: Invalid ttf vmtx table (or vhea), numOfLongVerMetrics is 0
ko_KR: TTF의 vmtx (또는 vhea) 테이블이 부적절합니다. numOvLongVerMetrics 가 0으로 되어 있습니다

en: Invalid unit vector has been specified. The hint is ignored.
ko_KR: 잘못된 단위 벡터가 지정되었습니다. 힌트는 무시됩니다.

en: Irish
ko_KR: 아일랜드어

en: Irish Gaelic
ko_KR: 아일랜드・게일어

en: Irish Gaelic (with dot)
ko_KR: 아일랜드・게일어(점 포함)

en: Irish Traditional
ko_KR: 옛아일랜드어

en: Irrelevant _Factor:
ko_KR: 무의미로 판단되는 비율(_F):

en: Is Extended Shape
ko_KR: 확장 모양입니다

en: Is Layer Editable?
ko_KR: 레이어는 편집가능한가

en: Is Layer Visible?
ko_KR: 레이어는 보이는가

en: Is Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋을 지정

en: Is this an extended shape (like a tall parenthesis)?
    Extended shapes need special attention for vertical
    superscript placement.
ko_KR: 이것은 (높은 괄호 같은) 확장 모양입니까?
    확장 형상은 수직의 위 첨자 배치를 위해 특별한주의가 필요합니다.

en: Is this horizontal or vertical kerning data?
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 수평 커닝 데이터입니까, 수직 커닝 데이터입니까?

en: Isolated
ko_KR: 분리된

en: Isolated Forms
ko_KR: 독립형

en: It looks to me as though there's a morx sub-table with more than 1000
     states. Which makes me think there's probably an error
ko_KR: 1000 개가 넘는 상태를 포함하는  morx 서브 테이블이 존재하는
    것으로 보입니다. 이것은 오류이지 않을까 생각됩니다

en: It looks to me as though there's a morx sub-table with more than 1000
     transitions. Which makes me think there's probably an error
ko_KR: 1000 개가 넘는 상태천이를 포함하는  morx 서브테이블이 존재하는
    것으로 보입니다. 이것은 오류이지 않을까 생각됩니다

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아語

en: Italian Swiss
ko_KR: 이탈리아어(스위스)

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: Italic Advance Col
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 색 추가

en: Italic Angle
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 기울기

en: Italic Angle:
ko_KR: 이텔릭체 기울기:

en: Italic Conversion
ko_KR: 이탤릭 보정

en: Italic Coord. Color
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 좌표. 색

note: GT: "Cor" is an abbreviation for correction
en: Italic Cor:
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 모음:

en: Italic Correction
ko_KR: 이탤릭 보정

en: Italic Correction:
ko_KR: 이탤릭 보정:

en: ItalicConstrained
ko_KR: 이탤릭각에 한정해 이동

note: GT: Italic Correction
en: ItalicCor.
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 보정

en: Italics
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: JIS 208 (Kanji)
ko_KR: JIS X0208 (일본어 한자)

en: JIS 212 (Kanji)
ko_KR: JIS X0212 (일본어 보조한자)

en: JIS2004 Forms
ko_KR: JIS2004자체

en: JIS78 Forms
ko_KR: 78JIS자체

en: JIS83 Forms
ko_KR: 83JIS자체

en: JIS90 Forms
ko_KR: 90JIS자체

en: JSTF extension max at priority %d #%d for %c%c%c%c in %c%c%c%c
ko_KR: %7$c%8$c%9$c%10$c 의 %3$c%4$c%5$c%6$c의 우선 순위 %1$d %2$d 번에서 JSTF 확장의 최대 값

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for an OpenType lookup. GT:  the %c%c... is the language followed by the script (OT tags)
en: JSTF shrinkage max at priority %d #%d for %c%c%c%c in %c%c%c%c
ko_KR: %7$c%8$c%9$c%10$c 의 %3$c%4$c%5$c%6$c의 우선 순위 %1$d %2$d 번에서 JSTF 수축 최대

en: JSTF table is too long.
ko_KR: JSTF 테이블이 너무 깁니다.

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Japanese Forms (Obsolete)
ko_KR: 일본어 양식(폐기 됨)

en: Javanese
ko_KR: 자바 문자

en: Javanese (roman)
ko_KR: 자바어(로마자)

en: Johab (Korean)
ko_KR: 조합형 (한국어)

en: Join Limit:
ko_KR: 결합 한계:

en: JoinSnap
ko_KR: 선의 스냅거리

en: JuMP Relative
    Pops offset (in bytes) to move the instruction pointer
ko_KR: 뛰어넘기
    명령 포인터를 이동하기 위한 오프셋(바이트) 팝업

en: Judezmo
ko_KR: 주데즈모어

en: Jula
ko_KR: 줄라어

en: Jump Relative On False
    Pops a boolean and an offset
    Changes instruction pointer by offset bytes
    if boolean is false
ko_KR: False이면 뛰어넘음
    부울 및 오프셋 팝업
    명령 포인터를 오프셋 바이트로 변경
    부울이 거짓이면

en: Jump Relative On True
    Pops a boolean and an offset
    Changes instruction pointer by offset bytes
    if boolean is true
ko_KR: True면 뛰어넘음
    부울 및 오프셋 팝업
    명령 포인터를 오프셋 바이트로 변경
    부울이 참이면

en: Justification Alternatives
ko_KR: 행정리용 대안형

en: Justified Languages
ko_KR: 맞춤 언어

en: Justified Scripts
ko_KR: 맞춤 스크립트

en: KOI8-R (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: KOI8-R(키릴 문자)

en: KSC 5601-1987 (Korean)
ko_KR: KSC 5601-1987 (한국어)

en: Kabardian
ko_KR: 카바르드어

en: Kachchi
ko_KR: 캇치어

en: Kaithi
ko_KR: 카이시 문자

en: Kalenjin
ko_KR: 카렌진어

en: Kalmyk
ko_KR: 카르무니크어

en: Kamba
ko_KR: 캄바어

en: Kana Extended-A
ko_KR: 가나 확장-A

en: Kana Extended-B
ko_KR: 가나 확장-B

en: Kana Supplement
ko_KR: 가나 보충

en: Kanbun
ko_KR: 간분(일본 한문)

en: Kangxi Radicals
ko_KR: 강희자전 부수

en: Kannada
ko_KR: 칸나다 문자

en: Kanuri
ko_KR: 카누리어

en: Karachay
ko_KR: 카라차이어

en: Karaim
ko_KR: 카라임어

en: Karakalpak
ko_KR: 카라카르파크어

en: Karelian
ko_KR: 카레리아어

en: Karen
ko_KR: 카렌어

en: Kashmiri
ko_KR: 카슈미르어

en: Kashmiri (India)
ko_KR: 카슈미르어(인도)

en: Katakana
ko_KR: 가타가나(일본어문자)

en: Katakana (& Phonetic Extensions)
ko_KR: 카타카나 (& 음성 확장)

en: Katakana Half Width Forms
ko_KR: 가타카나 반각 문자

en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
ko_KR: 가타카나 음성 확장

en: Kayah Li
ko_KR: 카야・리 자

en: Kazakh
ko_KR: 카자흐어

en: Kebena
ko_KR: 케베나어

en: Ker_n By Classes...
ko_KR: 클래스 별로 커닝(_N)...

en: Kern
ko_KR: 커닝

en: Kern Adjusts
ko_KR: 커닝 조정

en: Kern By Classes
ko_KR: 클래스 별로 커닝

en: Kern Line Color
ko_KR: 커닝라인 색

en: Kern Offset:
ko_KR: 커닝오프셋:

en: Kern Pair Closeup
ko_KR: 커닝 짝 상세히 보기

en: Kern Pair Closeup...
ko_KR: 커닝 짝 상세히 보기...

en: Kern Pairs
ko_KR: 커닝 짝

en: Kern Size
ko_KR: 커닝 크기

en: Kern Values:
ko_KR: 커닝값:

en: Kern by State
ko_KR: 상태기계로 커닝

en: Kern:
ko_KR: 커닝:

en: KernClass|_New Lookup...
ko_KR: 새로운 Lookup...(_N)

en: KernPair with no subtable name.
ko_KR: 서브 테이블 이름없는 KernPair.

en: Kerning
ko_KR: 커닝

en: Kerning & such
ko_KR: 커닝과 그 부류

en: Kerning Class
ko_KR: 커닝클래스

en: Kerning Metrics For %.50s
ko_KR: %.50s에 대한 커닝 메트릭

en: Kerning State Machine
ko_KR: 커닝 상태 기계

en: Kerning between “%s” and %s is %d in %s and %d in %s
ko_KR: “%1$s”과 “%2$s”의 커닝은, %4$s에서는 %3$d입니다만, %6$s에서는 %5$d입니다

note: GT: The %s is the name of the lookup subtable containing this kerning class
en: Kerning by Classes: %s
ko_KR: 클래스별 커닝: %s

en: Kerning direction
ko_KR: 커닝 방향

en: Kerning format
ko_KR: 커닝 형식

en: Kerning is likely to fail on Windows
ko_KR: Windows에서는 자간이 실패 할 수 있습니다

en: Kerning may be specified either by classes of glyphs
    or by pairwise combinations of individual glyphs.
    Which do you want for this subtable?
ko_KR: 커닝은 글리프 등급으로 지정할 수 있다.
    또는 개별 글리프를 쌍으로 조합하여 사용할 수 있다.
    이 하위 테이블로 어떤 것을 원하십니까?

en: Kerning subtable 3 says the glyph count is %d, but maxp says %d
ko_KR: 커닝서브테이블 3 에서글리프의 개수는 %d 개 입니다만, maxp 는 %d 개라고 합니다

en: Kerning values must be even
ko_KR: 커닝값은 짝수개 이어야 합니다

note: GT: Here "def" is a PostScript keyword, (meaning define). GT: This "def" should not be translated as it is part of the PostScript language.
en: Key for a def must be a string or name literal
ko_KR: def 의 키는 문자열 또는 이름 literal 이어야 합니다

en: Khakass
ko_KR: 하카스어

en: Khanty-Kazim
ko_KR: 한티・카짐어

en: Khanty-Shurishkar
ko_KR: 한티・슈린슈카르어

en: Khanty-Vakhi
ko_KR: 한티・바히어

en: Kharoshthi
ko_KR: 카로슈티 문자

en: Khasi
ko_KR: 카시어

en: Khitan Small Script
ko_KR: 거란 소전

en: Khmer
ko_KR: 크메르 문자

en: Khmer & Khmer Symbols
ko_KR: 크메르어 & 크레르어 기호

en: Khmer Symbols
ko_KR: 크메르 문자 기호

en: Khojki
ko_KR: 코즈키 문자

en: Khowar
ko_KR: 코와르어

en: Khudawadi
ko_KR: 쿠다와디 문자

en: Khutsuri Georgian
ko_KR: 교회그루지안어

en: Kikongo
ko_KR: 키콩고어

en: Kikuyu
ko_KR: 키큐어

en: Kildin Sami
ko_KR: 키루딘・사미어

en: Kinyarwanda/Ruanda
ko_KR: 킨야르완다어/르완다어

en: Kirghiz
ko_KR: 키르기스어

en: Kisii
ko_KR: 키시어

en: Kodagu
ko_KR: 코다그어

en: Kokni
ko_KR: 코쿠니어

en: Komi-Permyak
ko_KR: 코미・페름야크어

en: Komi-Zyrian
ko_KR: 코미・지리엔어

en: Komo
ko_KR: 코모어

en: Komso
ko_KR: 콘조어

en: Konkani
ko_KR: 콘카니어

en: Koorete
ko_KR: 코레테어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Korean (Johab)
ko_KR: 한국어(조합)

en: Korean Old Hangul
ko_KR: 오래된 한글

en: Koryak
ko_KR: 코랴크어

en: Kpelle
ko_KR: 쿠페레어

en: Krio
ko_KR: 쿠리오어

en: Kui
ko_KR: 쿠이(Kui)어

en: Kulvi
ko_KR: 카루비어

en: Kumaoni
ko_KR: 쿠마오니어

en: Kumyk
ko_KR: 쿠마크어

en: Kurdish
ko_KR: 쿠르드어

en: Kurukh
ko_KR: 쿠르쿠어

en: Kuy
ko_KR: 쿠이(Kuy)어

en: L-Cree
ko_KR: L-크리어

en: LBearing:
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링:

en: LOOP and CALL function
    Pops a function number & count
    Calls function count times
ko_KR: LOOP 및 CALL 함수
    함수 번호 & 카운트 팝업
    호출 함수 수 시간

en: LSB Compression Percent
ko_KR: LSB 압축 백분율

en: L_ater
ko_KR: 나중에 (_A)

en: L_oad Namelist...
ko_KR: 이름 리스트를 불러오기(_O)...

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label Gl_yph By
ko_KR: 라벨 글리프에 의해(_Y)

en: Ladakhi
ko_KR: 라다키어

en: Ladin
ko_KR: 라딘어

en: Lahuli
ko_KR: 라호르어

en: Lak
ko_KR: 라크어

en: Lambani
ko_KR: 람바니어

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language List
ko_KR: 언어 리스트

en: Language Missing
ko_KR: 해당 언어가 없습니다

en: Language Tag:
ko_KR: 언어 태그:

en: Language info
ko_KR: 언어 정보

en: Language(s)
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language|New
ko_KR: 새로운

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Malayalam", ignore "Lang|" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Amharic", ignore "Lang|"
en: Lang|Amharic
ko_KR: 암하라어

en: Lang|Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Lang|Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아어

en: Lang|Avar
ko_KR: 아바르어

en: Lang|Bengali
ko_KR: 벵골어

en: Lang|Berber
ko_KR: 베르베르어파

en: Lang|Cherokee
ko_KR: 체로키어

en: Lang|Coptic
ko_KR: 콥트어

en: Lang|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Lang|Farsi
ko_KR: 페르시아어

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Farsi/Persian"), ignore "Lang|" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Farsi/Persian", ignore "Lang|"
en: Lang|Farsi/Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아어

en: Lang|Ge'ez
ko_KR: 게즈어

en: Lang|Georgian
ko_KR: 조지아어

en: Lang|Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Lang|Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트어

en: Lang|Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리어

en: Lang|Javanese
ko_KR: 자바어

en: Lang|Kannada
ko_KR: 칸나다어

en: Lang|Khmer
ko_KR: 크메르어

en: Lang|Lao
ko_KR: 라오어

en: Lang|Latin
ko_KR: 라틴어

en: Lang|Limbu
ko_KR: 림부어

en: Lang|Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라얄람어

en: Lang|Manchu
ko_KR: 만주어

en: Lang|Mongolian
ko_KR: 몽골어

en: Lang|Oriya
ko_KR: 오리야어

en: Lang|Sinhalese
ko_KR: 신할리어

en: Lang|Syriac
ko_KR: 시리아어

en: Lang|Tagalog
ko_KR: 타갈로그어

en: Lang|Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀어

en: Lang|Telugu
ko_KR: 탤루구어

en: Lang|Thai
ko_KR: 타이어

en: Lang|Tibetan
ko_KR: 티베트어

en: Lang|Uighur
ko_KR: 위그르어

en: Lang|Yi
ko_KR: 이어

en: Lao
ko_KR: 라오 문자

en: Last Anchor Point
ko_KR: 마지막 고정점

note: GT: The (x,y) position on the window where the user last pressed a mouse button
en: Last Press
ko_KR: 마지막에 선택한 점

en: Latin Extended Additional
ko_KR: 라틴어 확장 추가

en: Latin Extended Additional/C/D
ko_KR: 라틴 확장 추가/C/D

en: Latin Extended-A
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-A

en: Latin Extended-B
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-B

en: Latin Extended-C
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-C

en: Latin Extended-D
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-D

en: Latin Extended-E
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-E

en: Latin Extended-F
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-F

en: Latin Extended-G
ko_KR: 로마자 확장-G

en: Latin Full Width Forms
ko_KR: 라틴어 전체 폭 양식

en: Latin Ligatures
ko_KR: 라틴어 합음자

en: Latin-1 Supplement
ko_KR: 라틴-1 보충

en: Latin: Decorative
ko_KR: 라틴 문자: 장식

en: Latin: Pictorial and Symbol
ko_KR: 라틴 문자: 그림 및 기호

en: Latin: Text and Display
ko_KR: 라틴 문자: 텍스트 및 표시

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: Layer
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layer Info...
ko_KR: 레이어정보...

en: Layer Name
ko_KR: 레이어 이름

en: Layer:
ko_KR: 레이어:

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layer|Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Layer|Foreground
ko_KR: 전경

en: Laz
ko_KR: 라즈어

en: Leading Jamo Forms
ko_KR: 한글 자모초성형

en: Learning to use FontForge is easy, and there are various tutorials available beginning with the basics up to more advanced features such as making and using scripts.
ko_KR: 폰트포지는 배우기 쉽습니다. 기본적인 것부터 시작해서, 스크립트를 짜서 쓰는 고급 기능까지 다양한 튜토리얼들이 준비되어 있습니다.

en: Lef_t
ko_KR: 왼쪽(_T)

en: Left Bounds
ko_KR: 왼쪽 경계

en: Left Constraint
ko_KR: 왼쪽 제약조건

en: Left Side Bearing
ko_KR: 왼쪽 측면 베어링

en: Left Side Bearing Add
ko_KR: 왼쪽 측면 베어링 추가

en: Left Side Bearing Scale
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드 베어링 눈금

en: Left Side Bearing does not change.
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드 베어링은 변경되지 않는다.

en: Left Side Bearing:
ko_KR: 왼쪽 측면 베어링:

en: Left to Right Alternates
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 교체

en: Left to Right mirrored forms
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 미러링된 양식

en: Lepcha
ko_KR: 렙차 문자

en: Lepcha (Róng)
ko_KR: 렙챠(롱) 자

en: Less Than
    Pops two values, pushes (0/1) if bottom el < top
ko_KR: <
    두 개의 값을 팝업하고, 하단 엘 < 상단인 경우 푸시(0/1

en: Less Than or EQual
    Pops two values, pushes (0/1) if bottom el <= top
ko_KR: <==
    두 개의 값을 팝업하고, 하단 엘 <= 상단>일 경우 푸시(0/1)

en: Letterlike Symbols
ko_KR: 글자 모양 기호

en: Letters:
ko_KR: 문자:

en: Lezgi
ko_KR: 레즈기어

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: License URL
ko_KR: 라이센스 URL

en: Life Time
ko_KR: 지속 시간

en: Lig
ko_KR: 합음자

en: Lig Index:
ko_KR: 합음자 인덱스:

en: Lig. Carets
ko_KR: 탈자기호를 붙이다

en: Lig.Caret
ko_KR: 연결 탈자 기호

en: Ligature
ko_KR: 합음자

note: GT: Need to split some AnchorClasses into two classes, one for normal GT:  base letters, and one for ligatures. So create a new AnchorClass GT:  name for the ligature version
en: Ligature %s
ko_KR: 합자 %s

en: Ligature Caret Color
ko_KR: 탈자 기호 색상 통합

en: Ligature Caret Count
ko_KR: 연결 탈자 기호 수

en: Ligature Caret Count:
ko_KR: 연결 탈자 기호 수

note: GT: Here caret means where to place the cursor inside a ligature. So OpenType GT: allows there to be a typing cursor inside a ligature (for instance you GT: can have a cursor between f and i in the "fi" ligature)
en: Ligature Caret Sub-Table
ko_KR: 합음자캬렛(Caret) 서브테이블

en: Ligature Glyph Name
ko_KR: 연결 글리프 이름

en: Ligature Substitution
ko_KR: 묶음 대체

en: Ligature caret locations are used by a text editor
    when it needs to draw a text edit caret inside a
    ligature. This means there should be a caret between
    each ligature component so if there are n components
    there should be n-1 caret locations.
      You may adjust the caret locations themselves in the
    outline glyph view (drag them from to origin to the
    appropriate place).
ko_KR: 합자 caret의 위치는 합자 내에 텍스트 편집 caret를 렌더링 할 필요가있는 경우 텍스트 편집기에 의해 사용됩니다. 이것은 각 합자 구성 요소 사이에 caret가 필요하기 때문에, n 개의 구성 요소가있는 경우 n-1 개의 caret 위치가 있어야합니다.
    caret의 위치 자체는 개요 그래프보기에서 조정할 수 있습니다 (그들을 원점에서 적절한 위치로 드래그합니다).

en: Ligatures
ko_KR: 합음자

en: Ligatures & such
ko_KR: 합음자와 그 부류

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝은

en: Light Angle:
ko_KR: 빛의 각도:

en: Limbu
ko_KR: 림부 문자

en: Limit the font so that only the glyphs referenced in the first 256 encodings
    will be included in the file
ko_KR: 최초의(문자코드를 가지는)256자만
    파일에 포함하도록 제한합니다

en: Limits
ko_KR: 제한

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Line Cap
ko_KR: 선끝

en: Line Cap:
ko_KR: 라인 상한:

en: Line Join
ko_KR: 선의 연결

en: Line Join:
ko_KR: 선의 연결:

en: Line length max
ko_KR: 선의 길이의 최대값

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Linear A
ko_KR: 선형 A

en: Linear B
ko_KR: 선형 B

en: Linear B Ideograms
ko_KR: 선형 B 이데오그램

en: Linear B Syllabary
ko_KR: 선형 B 음절자

en: Linear B Syllabary/Ideograms & Aegean Numbers
ko_KR: 선형 B 음절/이데오그램 & 에게 숫자

en: Lingala
ko_KR: 링가라어

en: Lining Figures
ko_KR: 리닝 숫자

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Field
ko_KR: 목록 필드

en: List Field (Combo Box)
ko_KR: 목록 필드(콤보 상자)

en: List Field Menu
ko_KR: 목록 필드 메뉴

en: List Mark
ko_KR: 목록 표시

en: List of class names
ko_KR: 클래스 이름 목록

en: List of directories to search for images, separated by colons
ko_KR: 콜론(:)으로 구분된 이미지를 검색할 디렉터리 목록

en: Lisu
ko_KR: 리수 문자

en: Lisu Supplement
ko_KR: 리수 보충

en: Literals
ko_KR: 리터럴

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Lithuanian (Classic)
ko_KR: 리투아니아어(전통)

en: Load Bitmap Fonts
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트 불러오기

en: Load Encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩을 불러오기

en: Load Glyph Name List...
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 목록 로드...

en: Load Namelist
ko_KR: 이름 리스트를 불러오기

en: Load Word List...
ko_KR: 단어 목록 로드...

en: Load _Word List...
ko_KR: 로드단어 목록(_W)...

en: Load glyph names
ko_KR: 글리프명 불러오기

en: Load of Kerning Metrics Failed
ko_KR: 커닝메트릭의 불러오기에 실패

en: LoadedFontsAsNew
ko_KR: 신규 차수로 열기

en: Loading font from
ko_KR: 불러오기 중의 폰트:

en: Loading font from %.100s
ko_KR: 폰트를  %.100s 에서 불러옵니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오기 중...

en: Localized Forms
ko_KR: 국가,지역 고유형

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Logical And with Selection
ko_KR: 선택 가능한 논리 And

en: Logos
ko_KR: 로고

en: Lombardic Forms
ko_KR: 롬바르디아 문자 형태

en: Lomwe
ko_KR: 로무에어

en: Lookahead
ko_KR: 전방참조

en: Lookahead Class | Lookahead Classes
ko_KR[0]: Lookahead 클래스

en: Lookahead Match:
ko_KR: 전방참조 일치:

en: Lookahead class %d:
ko_KR: 전방참조클래스 %d:

en: Lookahead coverage %d:
ko_KR: 전방참조형 범위지정 %d:

en: Lookup
ko_KR: 조회

en: Lookup %s is not in %s
ko_KR: 조회 %s이(가) %s에 있지 않음

en: Lookup Differences
ko_KR: 색인 차이

en: Lookup Name:
ko_KR: 조회 이름:

en: Lookup Names
ko_KR: 이름 조회

en: Lookup Subtable: %s
ko_KR: 조회 하위 테이블: %s

en: Lookup Table Edit
ko_KR: 검색 테이블 편집

en: Lookup Type|Unspecified
ko_KR: 지정되지 않음

en: Lookup index (%d) out of bounds in GPOS from JSTF table.
ko_KR: JSTF 테이블에서 GPOS의 범위를 벗어난 조회 인덱스 (%d).

en: Lookup index (%d) out of bounds in GSUB from JSTF table.
ko_KR: JSTF 테이블에서 GSUB의 범위를 벗어난 조회 인덱스 (%d).

en: Lookup information attached to unmarked glyph on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 표시되지 않은 문자에 첨부된 색인 정보

en: Lookup name already used
ko_KR: 이미 사용된 조회 이름

en: Lookup out of bounds in feature table.
ko_KR: 특성테이블의 경계를 넘어서는 참조가 있습니다.

en: Lookup subtable %s (matched with %s)
ko_KR: 색인 하위 테이블 %s(%s와 일치)

en: Lookup subtable %s contains a glyph %s whose kerning information takes up more than 64k bytes
ko_KR: 조회 서브 테이블 %s에는 커닝 정보가 64k 바이트 이상의 그래프 %s가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Lookup subtable %s had to be split into several subtables
    because it was too big.
ko_KR: 조회 서브 테이블 %s는 너무 크기 때문에 여러 개의 하위 테이블로 분할해야했습니다.

en: Lookup subtable %s is not in %s
ko_KR: 조회 하위 테이블 %s이(가) %s에 있지 않음

en: Lookup subtable contains unused glyph %s making the whole subtable invalid
ko_KR: 조회 하위 테이블에 사용되지 않은 글리프 %s이(가) 포함되어 있어 하위 테이블 전체가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Lookup subtable:
ko_KR: 하위 테이블 조회:

en: Lookup, %s, does not exist
ko_KR: %s 조회가, 존재하지 않습니다

en: LookupName|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: LookupType|Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Lookups
ko_KR: 검색

en: Lookups Disabled for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 불가능한 것 보기

en: Lookups Disabled for Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 불가능한 것 보기

en: Lookups Enabled for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 가능한 것을 보기

en: Lookups Enabled for Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 가능한 것 보기

en: Lookups Limiting Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 제한 보기

en: Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 제한 보기

en: Lookups in %s but not in %s
ko_KR: %s에서는 검색되지만 %s에서는 검색되지 않음

en: Lookups in contextual state machines must be simple substitutions,
    , but %s is not
ko_KR: 상황별 상태 기계에서 lookup은 단순 대체여야 하지만
     %s은(는) 그렇지 않습니다.

en: Lookups may only be specified after marked glyphs on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 색인은 %2$s의 %1$d행에서 표시된 문자 다음에만 지정할 수 있음

en: Lookups must be defined before being used on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 사용되기 전에 색인이 정의되어야 함

en: Lookups must follow the glyph, class or coverage table to which they apply: %s
ko_KR: 색인은 적용되는 문자, 클래스 또는 적용 범위 테이블을 따라야한다: %s

en: Lookups subtables in %s but not in %s
ko_KR: %s에서는 검색 하위 테이블이지만 %s에서는 검색되지 않음

en: Lookups turned OFF to extend a line
ko_KR: 선을 확장하기 위해 색인이 해제됨

en: Lookups turned OFF to shrink a line
ko_KR: 선을 축소하기 위해 룩업이 해제됨

en: Lookups turned ON to extend a line
ko_KR: 선을 확장하기 위해 색인이 확장됨

en: Lookups turned ON to shrink a line
ko_KR: 룩업에서 선을 축소하도록 설정됨

en: Lookups which specify the maximum size by which a glyph may grow
ko_KR: 상형문자의 최대 크기를 지정하는 룩업

en: Lookups which specify the maximum size by which a glyph may shrink
ko_KR: 글리프가 축소될 수 있는 최대 크기를 지정하는 lookup

en: Lookups will be removed
ko_KR: 룩업이 제거될 것임

en: Loop Count
ko_KR: 루프 카운트

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Low Mari
ko_KR: 목지마리어

en: Low Surrogates
ko_KR: 하위 서러게이트

en: Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Lower Sorbian
ko_KR: 아랫 소르브어

en: LowerLimitBaselineDropMin:
ko_KR: 하한 기준선 최소 드롭:

en: LowerLimitGapMin:
ko_KR: 하한 간격 최소:

en: Lowercase to Petite Capitals
ko_KR: 소문자에서 초소형대문자로

en: Lowercase to Small Capitals
ko_KR: 소문자에서 소형 대문자로

en: Luganda
ko_KR: 루간다어

en: Luhya
ko_KR: 루햐어

en: Lule Sami
ko_KR: 루레・사미어

en: Luo
ko_KR: 루오어

en: Luxembourgish
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크어

en: Lycian
ko_KR: 리키아 문자

en: Lycian/Carian/Lydian
ko_KR: 리치안/카리안/리디안

en: Lydian
ko_KR: 리디아 문자

en: MATH table
ko_KR: 수학 테이블

en: MATH table extends beyond table bounds
ko_KR: MATH 테이블이 테이블의 경계를 넘어 확장되고 있습니다

en: MAXimum of top two stack entries
    Pops two values, pushes the maximum back
ko_KR: 상위 두 스택 항목의 최대값
    두 값을 팝업하고 최대값을 뒤로 push합니다.

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: MM
ko_KR: 멀티 마스터

en: MM Change Def Weights
ko_KR: MM 변경 데프 중량

en: MM Change Default _Weights...
ko_KR: MM 표준가중치를 변경(_W)...

en: MM _Info
ko_KR: MM 정보(_I)

en: MM _Info...
ko_KR: 다중 마스터 정보(_I)...

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: MM _Reblend
ko_KR: MM 보간을 다시 생성(_R)

en: MM _Validity Check
ko_KR: MM의 유효성 검사(_V)

en: MS Code Pages
ko_KR: MS 코드 페이지

en: MS Code Pages:
ko_KR: MS 코드 페이지:

en: MS Italian
ko_KR: MS/이탤릭체

en: MS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: MS/그 외

en: MS Script
ko_KR: MS/문자열체

en: MS has changed (in August 2006) the inner workings of their Indic shaping
    engine, and to disambiguate this change has created a parallel set of script
    tags (generally ending in '2') for Indic writing systems. If you are working
    with the new system set this flag, if you are working with the old unset it.
    (if you aren't doing Indic work, this flag is irrelevant).
ko_KR: MS는 2006 년 8 월에 Indic 쉐이핑 엔진의 내부 작업을 변경했으며, 이러한 변경을 명확히하기 위해 Indic 필기 시스템에 대한 스크립트 태그 (일반적으로 '2'로 끝남) 세트를 만들었습니다. 새 시스템에 대해 작업중인 경우이 플래그를 설정하고 이전에 작업하지 않은 경우이 플래그를 설정하십시오. (인도 작업을 수행하지 않는 경우이 플래그는 관련이 없습니다).

en: MS needs to know whether a font family's members differ
    only in weight, width and slope (and not in other variables
    like optical size).
ko_KR: MS는 폰트 패밀리의 구성원이 무게, 너비 및 기울기에서만 다른지 여부를 알아야 한다(광학 크기와 같은 다른 변수에서는 그렇지 않음).

en: MS uses the presence of a 'DSIG' table to determine whether to use an OpenType
    icon for the tt font. FontForge can't generate a useful 'DSIG' table, but it can
    generate an empty one with no signature info. A pointless table.
ko_KR: Tt 글꼴의 아이콘 FontForge는 유용한 'DSIG' 테이블을 생성할 수 없지만, MS는 'DSIG' 테이블의 존재를 사용하여 OpenType의 사용 여부를 결정한다.
    서명 정보 없이 빈 문서 생성 무의미한 테이블.

en: MULtiply
    Pops two 26.6 numbers, multiplies them, pushes result
ko_KR: 곱하기
    2개의 26.6 숫자를 팝업하여 곱하고 결과를 push합니다.

en: Ma_ke Arc
ko_KR: 호 만들기(_K)

en: Ma_ke From Font...
ko_KR: 폰트로부터 생성(_K)...

en: Ma_x:
ko_KR: 최대(_X):

en: Mac Bitmap
ko_KR: Mac 비트맵

en: Mac Contextual State Machine
ko_KR: Mac 상황별 상태 기계

en: Mac Features
ko_KR: Mac의 특성

en: Mac Indic State Machine
ko_KR: 인도계 문자 상태 기계

en: Mac Insertion State Machine
ko_KR: Mac 삽입 상태 기계

en: Mac Kerning State Machine
ko_KR: Mac 커닝 상태 기계

en: Mac Roman
ko_KR: Mac 로마어

en: Mac Style Set:
ko_KR: Mac 스타일 세트:

en: MacFeature|Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: MacFeature|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: MacIcons
ko_KR: Mac 아이콘

en: MacMapping|Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: MacMap|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: MacName|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: MacSetting|_New...
ko_KR: 새로운(_N)...

en: MacStyles|Bold
ko_KR: 볼드체

en: MacStyles|Condense
ko_KR: 압축

en: MacStyles|Expand
ko_KR: 확장

en: MacStyles|Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: MacStyles|Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: MacStyles|Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: MacStyles|Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Macedonian
ko_KR: 마케도니아어

en: Macintosh Latin
ko_KR: 매킨토시 라틴어

note: GT: Short for: Magnification GT: Short for "Magnification"
en: Mag:
ko_KR: 배율:

en: Magnification:
ko_KR: 확대율:

en: Magnify (Minify with alt)
ko_KR: 확대 (alt키과 병용하면 축소)

en: Mahajani
ko_KR: 마하자니 문자

en: Mahjong Tiles
ko_KR: 마작 타일

en: Mahjong/Domino Tiles
ko_KR: 마작/도미노 타일

en: Maithili
ko_KR: 마이틸리어

en: Majang
ko_KR: 마장어

en: Major Axis (_Width):
ko_KR: 주 축 (너비)(_W):

en: Makasar
ko_KR: 마카사르 문자

en: Make Arc
ko_KR: 호 만들기

en: Make Background
ko_KR: 배경 만들기

en: Make Clip Path
ko_KR: 클립 경로 만들기

en: Make Clip _Path
ko_KR: 클립 만들기 경로(_P)

en: Make Cubic
ko_KR: 큐빅 만들기

en: Make Foreground
ko_KR: 전경 만들기

en: Make Line
ko_KR: 라인 만들기

en: Make Namelist
ko_KR: 이름리스트를 생성

en: Make Quadratic
ko_KR: 2차 만들기

en: Make _Line
ko_KR: 직선으로 변환(_L)

en: Make _Parallel...
ko_KR: 평행하게 (_P)...

en: Make sure similar or equal counters remain the same in gridfitted outlines.
    Enabling this option may result in glyph advance widths being
    inconsistently scaled at some PPEMs.
ko_KR: 그리드 장착 윤곽선에서 유사하거나 동일한 카운터를 유지하십시오.
    이 옵션을 활성화하면 글리프 전진 폭이
    일부 PPEM에서는 크기가 일정하지 않게 조정됨.

en: Make the counters narrower
ko_KR: 카운터를 좁히십시오

en: Makua
ko_KR: 마쿠아어

en: Malagasy
ko_KR: 마다가스카르어

en: Malay
ko_KR: 말레이어

en: Malay (Brunei)
ko_KR: 말레이시아어(브루나이)

en: Malay (arabic)
ko_KR: 말레이어(아라비아 문자)

en: Malay (roman)
ko_KR: 말레이어(로마자)

en: Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라얄람 문자

en: Malayalam Reformed
ko_KR: 개정말레알람어

en: Malayalam Traditional
ko_KR: 말라얄람(전통적)어

en: Male
ko_KR: 말레어

en: Malinke
ko_KR: 마린케어

en: Maltese
ko_KR: 몰타어

en: Mandaic
ko_KR: 만다이아 문자

en: Mandinka
ko_KR: 만딩카어

en: Manichaean
ko_KR: 마니교 문자

en: Maninka
ko_KR: 마닌카어

en: Manipuri
ko_KR: 마니푸리어

en: Mansi
ko_KR: 만시어

en: Manufacturer
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Manx Gaelic
ko_KR: 만섬 게일어

en: Many Windows
ko_KR: 창이 너무 많습니다.

en: Many applications still don't support 'GPOS' kerning.
    If you want to include both 'GPOS' and old-style 'kern'
    tables set this check box.
    It may not be set in conjunction with the Apple checkbox.
    This may confuse other applications though.
ko_KR: 'GPOS'의 커닝정보를 아직 지원하지 않는
    어플리케이션이 다수 존재합니다. 'GPOS'과 옛 스타일의
    'kern'테이블을 둘다 포함하려면,이 체크박스를
    설정해 주시기 바랍니다.
    이것은 "Apple"체크박스과 동시에 설정 할 수 없습니다.
    다만, 이것을 설정하면, 다른 어플리케이션에서 혼동을 초래 할.
    가능성이 있습니다.

en: Maori
ko_KR: 마오리어

en: Mapping
ko_KR: 맵핑

en: Mapudungun
ko_KR: 마푸체어

en: Marathi
ko_KR: 마라티어

en: Marchen
ko_KR: 메르헨 문자

en: Mark
ko_KR: 마크

en: Mark Attachment Classes
ko_KR: 마크접속클래스

en: Mark Class %.20s
ko_KR: 마크클래스 %.20s

en: Mark Class was in use
ko_KR: 마크 클래스가 사용됨

note: GT: Process is a verb here and Mark is a noun. GT: Marks of the given mark class are to be processed
en: Mark Class:
ko_KR: 클래스 표시:

en: Mark Classes
ko_KR: 마크클래스

en: Mark Current Glyph
ko_KR: 현재글리프를 마크표시

en: Mark Current Glyph As First
ko_KR: 현 글리프에 「최초」라는 마크표시 붙이기

en: Mark Current Glyph As Last
ko_KR: 현 글리프에 「마지막」이라는 마크표시 붙이기

en: Mark Insert:
ko_KR: 삽입위치에 마크표시 붙이기:

en: Mark Positioning
ko_KR: 마크의 위치지정

en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
ko_KR: 바꾸기로 마크위치지정

en: Mark Set was in use
ko_KR: 마크 세트가 사용됨

note: GT: Mark is a noun here and Set is also a noun.
en: Mark Set:
ko_KR: 셋 표시:

en: Mark Sets
ko_KR: 마크 설정

en: Mark Subs:
ko_KR: 마크표시를 바꾸기:

en: Mark anchors provided when nothing can use them
ko_KR: 아무것도 사용할 수 없을 때 제공되는 앵커 표시

en: Mark class/set names should not contain spaces.
ko_KR: 마크 클래스/세트의 이름은 공백을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Mark for Overlap fix before Save
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 겹침 수정 표시

en: Mark for Unlink, Remove Overlap before Generating
ko_KR: 연결 해제 표시, 생성하기 전에 중복 제거

en: Mark to Base Position
ko_KR: 기준 위치로 표시

en: Mark to Ligature Position
ko_KR: 연결 위치 표시

en: Mark to Ligature attachment
ko_KR: 합자 마크 첨부

en: Mark to Mark
ko_KR: 마크 대칭의 마크

en: Mark to Mark Position
ko_KR: 위치 표시

en: Mark to Mark attachment
ko_KR: 마크 대칭의 마크 첨부

en: Mark to base attachment
ko_KR: 베이스 마크 첨부

en: MarkClass-%d
ko_KR: 마크클래스-%d

en: MarkSet-%d
ko_KR: 마크셋--%d

en: Marked Glyph Is Kashida Like
ko_KR: 마크표시가 붙은 글리프를 카시다로 설정

en: Marks
ko_KR: 표시

en: Marks within a ligature should be ordered with the direction of writing.
    This one and %d are out of order.
ko_KR: 합음자에 포함되는 복수의 마크는 필기방향으로 나열되어야 합니다. 이것과 %d는 순서가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Marwari
ko_KR: 마르와리어

en: Masaram Gondi
ko_KR: 마사람 곤디 문자

en: Mass Glyph Rename
ko_KR: 대량 글리프 이름 바꾸기

en: Mass Glyph _Rename...
ko_KR: 대량 글리프 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Master Designs
ko_KR: 마스터 디자인

en: Match
ko_KR: 일치

en: Match Classes
ko_KR: 일치 클래스

en: Match Fuzziness:
ko_KR: 솜털 매치:

en: Match:
ko_KR: 일치

en: Matching TTF Point:
ko_KR: 매칭된 TTF점:

en: Matching rules based on a list of classes
ko_KR: 클래스 목록에 근거하는 매칭 규칙

en: Matching rules based on a list of glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프의 목록에 근거하는 매칭 규칙

en: Math Kern
ko_KR: 수학 커닝

en: Math Kerning
ko_KR: 수학 커닝

en: Math Misc. Symbols-A
ko_KR: 수학 음악, 기호-A

en: Math Misc. Symbols-B
ko_KR: 수학 음악. 기호-B

en: Math Operators & Sup Math Operators & Misc Math Symbols A/B
ko_KR: 연산자 & 보충 연산자 & 음악 연산 기호 A/B

en: Math Operators Supplement
ko_KR: 산술 연산자 도구

en: Math Script Style
ko_KR: 산술 스크립트 스타일

en: Math Sp:
ko_KR: 수식의 공간:

en: MathLeading:
ko_KR: 수학적으로 중요한:

en: Mathematical Alphanumeric Symbols
ko_KR: 수학 영숫자 기호

en: Mathematical Greek
ko_KR: 수식그리스어

en: Mathematical Operators
ko_KR: 수학 연산자

en: Mathematical centerline
ko_KR: 수학 중심선

en: Matrix Edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집

en: Matrix Edit (sort of like a spreadsheet)
ko_KR: 행렬 편집(예: 스프레드시트)

en: Matrix Edit Continued
ko_KR: 행렬 편집 계속

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max # Functions
ko_KR: 함수의 최대 개수

en: Max (ascent)
ko_KR: 최대(상승)

en: Max Bearing
ko_KR: 최대의 베어링

en: Max Instruction Defines
ko_KR: 명령 정의의 최대 개수

en: Max Stack Depth
ko_KR: 스택의 최대깊이

en: Max _Stack Depth:
ko_KR: 스택의 최대깊이(_S):

en: Maximum (ink) height of accent base that
    does not require flattening the accents.
ko_KR: 악센트 베이스의 최대(잉크)높이
    악센트를 평평하게 할 필요는 없다

en: Maximum (ink) height of accent base that
    does not require raising the accents.
ko_KR: 악센트 기준의 최대높이(잉크) 악센트를 올리지 않아도 된다.

en: Maximum allowed drop of the baseline of
    subscripts relative to the bottom of the base.
    Used for bases that are treated as a box
    or extended shape. Positive for subscript
    baseline dropped below base bottom.
ko_KR: 기준선의 최대 허용 드롭
    밑면의 바닥에 상대적인 첨자.
    상자로 취급되는 베이스에 사용
    또는 확장 된 모양. 첨자에 긍정적
    기준선이 기준 하단 아래로 떨어졌습니다.

en: Maximum allowed drop of the baseline of
    superscripts relative to the top of the base.
    Used for bases that are treated as a box
    or extended shape. Positive for superscript
    baseline below base top.
ko_KR: 기준선의 최대 허용 드롭
    베이스의 상단에 상대적인 위첨자.
    상자로 취금되는 베이스에 사용
    또는 확장된 모양. 위첨자에 대해 긍정적
    기준 상단 아래 기준선.

en: Maximum height of the (ink) top of subscripts
    that does not require moving
    subscripts further down.
ko_KR: 아래 첨자의(잉크) 상단의 최대 높이
    움직일 필요가 없는
    아래 첨자

en: Mayan Numerals
ko_KR: 마야 숫자

en: Mbundu
ko_KR: 분다어

en: Me'en
ko_KR: 메・엔어

en: Measure Distance[a]
     0=>distance with current positions
     1=>distance with original positions
    Pops two point numbers, pushes distance between them
ko_KR: 거리[a] 측정
     0=>현재 위치와의 거리
     1=>원래 위치와의 거리
    두 개의 점 번호를 팝업하고, 두 점 사이의 거리를 push합니다.

en: Measure Pixels Per EM
    Pushs the pixels per em (for current rasterization)
ko_KR: 전자파당 픽셀 측정
    em당 픽셀을 push합니다.(현재 래스터화의 경우)

en: Measure Point Size
    Pushes the current point size
ko_KR: 점 크기 측정
    현재 점 크기를 push합니다.

en: Measure Tool Canvas Number Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 캔버스 번호 색상

en: Measure Tool Canvas Number Snapped Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 캔버스 스냅된 색상

en: Measure Tool Line Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 선 색상

en: Measure Tool Point Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 점 색상

en: Measure Tool Point Snapped Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 점 스냅 색상

en: Measure Tool Windows Background Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 창의 배경색

en: Measure Tool Windows Foreground Color
ko_KR: 측정 도구 창 전경

en: Measure distance, angle between points
ko_KR: 점과 점의 거리・각도를 계산

en: MeasureToolShowHorizontalVertical
ko_KR: 측정 도구 수평 수직 표시

en: Medefaidrin
ko_KR: 메데파이드린 문자

en: Medial
ko_KR: 중간

en: Medial Forms
ko_KR: 어중형

en: Medial Forms 2
ko_KR: 어중형2

en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: Medium (100%)
ko_KR: 중간(100%)

en: Medium High
ko_KR: 중간 높음

en: Medium Low
ko_KR: 중간 낮음

en: Meetei Mayek
ko_KR: 메이테이 마옉 문자

en: Meetei Mayek Extensions
ko_KR: Meetei Mayek 확장

en: Mende
ko_KR: 멘데어

en: Mende Kikakui
ko_KR: 멘데 문자

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Bar
ko_KR: 메뉴 모음

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴명

en: Menu name with no associated script
ko_KR: 대응하는 문자열이 없는 메뉴명

en: Merge
ko_KR: 융합

en: Merge Feature Info
ko_KR: 기능 정보의 통합

en: Merge Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴 병합

en: Merge Results
ko_KR: 결과를 통합

en: Merge into selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목으로 병합

en: Merge tables across fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴 간에 테이블 병합

en: Merge to Line
ko_KR: 선에 병합

en: Merges two selected (and compatible) lookups into one,
    or merges two selected subtables of a lookup into one
ko_KR: 선택한(그리고 호환되는) 두 개의 lookup을 하나의 lookup에 병합하거나 lookup의 선택된 두 하위 테이블을 하나의 lookup에 병합합니다.

en: Merging Problem
ko_KR: 합치기 처리중에 문제발생

en: Merging a font with itself achieves nothing
ko_KR: 폰트를 자기자신과 합치기해도 아무것도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: Meroitic Cursive
ko_KR: 메로이트 필기체

en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
ko_KR: 메로이트 상형 문자

en: MetaFont (mf) generates lots of verbiage to stdout.
    Most of the time I find it an annoyance but it is
    important to see if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: (MfShowErr)
    MetaFont(mf)는 표준출력에 대량의 상세히 보기정보를 가집니다.
    대부분의 경우는 단순히 불필요하다고 생각됩니다만,
    어딘가 안좋은 부분이 있다면 중요한 의미를 가집니다.

en: MetaFont exited with an error
ko_KR: MetaFont가 비정상 종료하였습니다.

en: Metadata (xml):
ko_KR: 메타데이터(xml):

en: Metrics
ko_KR: 메트릭

en: Metrics For %.50s
ko_KR: %.50s의 메트릭

en: Metrics Label Color
ko_KR: 메트릭 레이블 색상

en: MetricsControlShiftSkip
ko_KR: 메트릭제어 변화 스킵

en: MetricsShiftSkip
ko_KR: 메트릭변화 스킵

en: MetricsView
ko_KR: 메트릭 보기

en: MfArgs
ko_KR: MF 인수

en: MfAsk
ko_KR: MF확인

en: MfClearBg
ko_KR: MF 배경을 비우기

en: MfShowErr
ko_KR: MF에러를 표시

en: Miao
ko_KR: 먀오 문자

en: Microsoft Symbol Area
ko_KR: Microsoft 기호 영역

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Min (descent)
ko_KR: 최소(하강)

en: Min Bearing
ko_KR: 최소의 베어링

en: Min Kern
ko_KR: 최소 커닝

en: MinConnectorOverlap:
ko_KR: 문자 최소 겹침:

en: Minimum allowed height of the bottom
    of superscripts that does not require moving
    them further up.
ko_KR: 바닥의 최소 허용 높이
    움직일 필요가 없는 위첨자
    더 위로.

en: Minimum distance between the baseline of an upper
    limit and the bottom of the base operator.
ko_KR: 윗부분 기준선 사이의 최소 거리
    기본 연산자의 한계와 맨 아래.

en: Minimum distance between the baseline of the
    lower limit and bottom of the base operator.
ko_KR: 기준선 사이의 최소 거리
    기본 조작자의 하한 및 하단.

en: Minimum gap between (ink) top of the lower limit,
    and (ink) bottom of the base operator.
ko_KR: 하한 상단 (잉크) 사이의 최소 간격
    그리고 베이스 오퍼레이터의 하부(잉크)

en: Minimum gap between bottom of the top
    element of a stack and the top of the bottom
    element in display style.
ko_KR: 상단 하단 사이의 최소 간격
    스택 요소와 맨 위
    디스플레이 스타일의 요소.

en: Minimum gap between bottom of the top
    element of a stack, and the top of the bottom element.
ko_KR: 스택의 상단 요소 하단과 하단 요소 상단 사이의 최소 간격.

en: Minimum gap between the bottom of the
    upper limit, and the top of the base operator.
ko_KR: 바닥 사이의 최소 간격
    상한과 기본 연산자의 상단

en: Minimum gap between the ink of the stretched
    element and the ink bottom of the element
    above..
ko_KR: 늘어난 잉크 사이의 최소 간격
    요소와 요소의 잉크 바닥
    위 ..

en: Minimum gap between the ink of the stretched
    element and the ink top of the element below.
ko_KR: 늘어난 잉크 사이의 최소 간격
    요소와 아래 요소의 잉크 상단.

en: Minimum gap between the superscript and subscript ink.
ko_KR: 위첨자와 아래 첨자 잉크 사이의 최소 간격

en: Minimum height at which to treat a delimited
    expression as a subformula
ko_KR: 구분을 처리 할 수 있는 최소 높이
    하위 수식으로 표현

en: Minimum height of n-ary operators (integration, summation, etc.)
ko_KR: n-ary 연산자의 최소 높이(통합, 요약 등)

en: Minimum of top two stack entries
    Pops two values, pushes the minimum back
ko_KR: 상위 2개 스택 항목의 최소값
    두 값을 팝업하고 최소값을 뒤로 push합니다.

en: Minimum overlap of connecting glyphs during
    glyph construction.
ko_KR: 글리프 구성 중 연결 문자의 최소 겹침

en: Minimum tolerated gap between the ink
    bottom of the numerator and the ink of the fraction
    bar in display style.
ko_KR: 잉크 사이의 최소 허용 간격
    분자의 바닥과 분수의 잉크
    디스플레이 스타일 바.

en: Minimum tolerated gap between the ink
    bottom of the numerator and the ink of the fraction bar.
ko_KR: 잉크 사이의 최소 허용 간격
    분자의 바닥과 분수 막대의 잉크.

en: Minimum tolerated gap between the ink top of the denominator
    and the ink of the fraction bar in display style.
ko_KR: 표시 스타일에서 분모의 잉크 상단과 분수 막대의 잉크 사이의 최소 허용 간격.

en: Minimum tolerated gap between the ink top of the denominator
    and the ink of the fraction bar..
ko_KR: 분모의 잉크 상단과 분수 막대의 잉크 사이의 최소 허용 간격

en: Minor A_xis:
ko_KR: 짧은 축(_X):

en: Minor Axis (_Height):
ko_KR: 보조 축 (높이)(_H):

en: Minor:
ko_KR: 작은:

en: Misc.
ko_KR: 그 외

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-A
ko_KR: 기타 수학 기호-A

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-B
ko_KR: 기타 산술 기호-B

en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
ko_KR: 기타 수학 기호- A

en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-B
ko_KR: 기타 수학 기호-B

en: Miscellaneous Symbols
ko_KR: 기타 기호

en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Arrows
ko_KR: 기타 기호 및 화살표

en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Pictographs
ko_KR: 기타 기호 및 포토 그래프

en: Miscellaneous Technical
ko_KR: 기타 기술

en: Miscellaneous Technical Symbols
ko_KR: 기타 기술 기호

en: Mismatch lookup types inside a parsed lookup
ko_KR: 구문 분석된 색인 내에서 불일치 색인 유형

en: Mismatched local and shared tuple flags.
ko_KR: 로컬 tuple플래그와 공유 tuple플래그가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Missing "OS/2" table
ko_KR: OS/2테이블이 없다.

en: Missing Bitmap
ko_KR: 비트맵이 없습니다.

en: Missing BlueValues entry.
ko_KR: BlueValues 항목 누락.

en: Missing Glyph
ko_KR: 상형문자 누락

note: GT: the string "dotlessi" is the official postscript name for the glyph GT: containing an "i" without a dot on top of it. The name "dotlessi" GT: should be left untranslated, though you may wish to explain what it GT: means
en: Missing Glyph...
ko_KR: 글리프 부족...

en: Missing POST resource %u
ko_KR: POST 리소스%u가 없습니다

en: Missing Points at Extrema
ko_KR: 극값에서 누락된 점

en: Missing Script
ko_KR: 누락된 스크립트

en: Missing Subtable definition found in chained context
ko_KR: 연쇄 컨텍스트에서 찾을 수없는 서브 테이블 정의

en: Missing bitmap strike
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 비트맵 스트라이크

en: Missing cidmap file
ko_KR: cidmap 파일이 없습니다

en: Missing close parenthesis in include on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 행에 포함된 닫는 괄호가 없다.

en: Missing color component.
ko_KR: 색상 구성 요소 누락

en: Missing extension
ko_KR: 누락된 확장자

en: Missing glyph
ko_KR: 글리프가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing glyph extension
ko_KR: 상형문자 확장 누락

en: Missing glyph name
ko_KR: 글리프 이름이 존재 하지 않습니다

en: Missing left parenthesis in command to get a cvt index
ko_KR: CVT 인덱스를 가져 오는 명령에 괄호가 없습니다

en: Missing name on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s에 있는 %1$d행에서 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Missing name when parsing %s for unicode %x
ko_KR: %s 의 Unicode 값 %x 에 해당하는 이름이 없습니다

en: Missing number on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s에 있는 line %1$d의 숫자 누락.

en: Missing pushes
ko_KR: push가 없습니다

en: Missing rename "to" name %s
    %s
ko_KR: 변경대상 이름 %s이 없습니다
    %s

en: Missing required table: "glyf"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "glyf"

en: Missing required table: "head"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "head"

en: Missing required table: "hhea"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "hhea"

en: Missing required table: "loca"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "loca"

en: Missing required table: "maxp"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "maxp"

en: Missing required table: "name"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "name"

en: Missing required table: "post"
ko_KR: 필수 양식이 없습니다 : "post"

en: Missing right bracket in command (or bad binary value in bracket)
ko_KR: 명령어에 오른쪽 괄호가 없습니다(또는 괄호내에 올바르지 않은 값이 있습니다)

en: Missing right paren in command to get a cvt index
ko_KR: cvt인덱스를 얻기위한 명령어에 오른쪽 괄호가 없습니다.

en: Missing rules
ko_KR: 룰이 없습니다

en: Missing suffix
ko_KR: 누락된 접미사

en: Miter Cli_p
ko_KR: 각진 클립(_p)

en: Mixed contours and references
ko_KR: 윤곽과 참조의 혼재

en: Mizo
ko_KR: 미조어

en: Modern
ko_KR: 현대의

en: Modern Serifs
ko_KR: 모던 세리프(MS)

en: Modes:
ko_KR: 모드:

en: Modi
ko_KR: 모디 자

en: Modification Date:
ko_KR: 수정 날짜:

en: Modifier Letters & Modifier Tone Letters
ko_KR: 수정자 문자 & 수정자 톤 문자

en: Modifier Tone Letters
ko_KR: 성조 조정 문자

en: Mohawk
ko_KR: 모호크족

en: Moksha
ko_KR: 모크샤어

en: Moldavian
ko_KR: 몰도바어

en: Mon
ko_KR: 몬어

en: Mongolian
ko_KR: 몽골 문자

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 몽골어(키릴자)

en: Mongolian (Mongolian)
ko_KR: 몽골어(몽골문자)

en: Mongolian (cyrillic)
ko_KR: 몽골어(키릴문자)

en: Mongolian Supplement
ko_KR: 몽골문자 보충

en: Monospace
ko_KR: 고정폭

en: Monospaced
ko_KR: 폭이 고정됨

en: Montage
ko_KR: 몽타주

en: Montages
ko_KR: 몽타주

en: Moose Cree
ko_KR: 무스・크리어

en: More Images Than Selected Glyphs
ko_KR: 선택된 글리프의 수보다 많은 이미지가 있습니다.

note: GT: More Parameters
en: More Params
ko_KR: 추가 파라메터

en: More pushes specified than needed
ko_KR: 필요한 횟수보다 더 많은 push가 있습니다

en: More than 256 entries in subfont %s
ko_KR: 서브폰트%s에 256개를 넘는 항목이 있습니다

en: Moroccan
ko_KR: 모로코어

en: Most font formats cannot specify adjacent points (or control points)
    which are more than 32767 em-units apart in either the x or y direction
ko_KR: 대부분의 글꼴 형식은 x 또는 y 방향으로 32767 em 단위 이상 
    떨어져 있는 인접 점(또는 제어점) 을 지정할 수 없다.

en: Most lookups will be attached to a feature
    active in a specific script for certain languages.
    In some cases lookups will not be attached to any
    feature, but will be invoked by another lookup,
    a conditional one. In other cases a lookup might
    be attached to several features.
    A feature is either a four letter OpenType feature
    tag, or a two number mac <feature,setting> combination.
ko_KR: 대부분의 lookup은 특정 언어의 특정 스크립트에서 
    활성화된 기능에 연결됩니다.
    경우에 따라 lookup이 기능에 연결되지 않지만 
    다른 lookup(조건부 lookup)에 의해 호출됩니다. 
    다른 경우에는 조회가 여러 기능에 연결될 수 있습니다.
    기능은 4개의 문자 OpenType 기능 태그, 
    또는 2개의 숫자 mac <기능, 설정> 조합입니다.

en: Move Direct Absolute Point[a]
     0=>do not round
     1=>round
    Pops a point number, touches that point
    and perhaps rounds it to the grid along
    the projection vector. Sets rp0&rp1 to the point
ko_KR: 직접 절대 점[a] 이동
     0=>반올리지 않음
     1=>반올림함
    점 번호를 팝업하고 해당 점을 터치한 다음 
    투영 벡터를 따라 그리드로 반올림합니다.
     rp0&rp1을 점으로 설정합니다.

en: Move Direct Relative Point[abcde]
     a=0=>don't set rp0
     a=1=>set rp0 to p
     b=0=>do not keep distance more than minimum
     b=1=>keep distance at least minimum
     c=0 do not round
     c=1 round
     de=0 => grey distance
     de=1 => black distance
     de=2 => white distance
    Pops a point moves it so that it maintains
    its original distance to the rp0. Sets
    rp1 to rp0, rp2 to point, sometimes rp0 to point
ko_KR: 직접 상대 점[abcde] 이동
     a=0=>rp0을 설정하지 않음
     a=1=>rp0을 p로 설정
     b=0=>최소 이상의 거리를 유지하지 않음
     b=1=>최소한 거리를 유지
     c=0 반올림하지 않음
     c=1 반올림함
     de=0 => grey distance
     de=1 => black distance
     de=2 => white distance
    점을 팝업하면 점이 rp0까지의 원래 거리가 유지되도록 점이 이동합니다. 
    rp1을 rp0으로, rp2를 점으로, 때로는 rp0을 점으로 설정합니다.

en: Move INDEXed element to stack
    Pops an index & moves stack
    element[index] to top of stack
    (removing it from where it was)
ko_KR: 인덱싱된 요소를 스택으로 이동
    인덱스를 팝업하고 스택 요소[index] 를 
    스택의 맨 위로 이동합니다.
    (있었던 위치에서 제거)

en: Move Indirect Absolute Point[a]
     0=>do not round, don't use cvt cutin
     1=>round
    Pops a point number & a cvt entry,
    touches the point and moves it to the coord
    specified in the cvt (along the projection vector).
    Sets rp0&rp1 to the point
ko_KR: 간접 절대점[a] 이동
     0=>반올리지 않고, cvt cutin을 사용하지 않음
     1=>반올림함
    점 번호와 cvt 항목을 팝업하고 
    점을 터치한 후 투영 벡터에 따라 
    cvt에 지정된 좌표로 이동합니다.
    rp0&rp1을 점으로 설정합니다.

en: Move Indirect Relative Point[abcde]
     a=0=>don't set rp0
     a=1=>set rp0 to p
     b=0=>do not keep distance more than minimum
     b=1=>keep distance at least minimum
     c=0 do not round nor use cvt cutin
     c=1 round & use cvt cutin
     de=0 => grey distance
     de=1 => black distance
     de=2 => white distance
    Pops a cvt index and a point moves it so that it
    is cvt[index] from rp0. Sets
    rp1 to rp0, rp2 to point, sometimes rp0 to point
ko_KR: 간접 상대점[abcde] 이동
     a=0=>rp0을 설정하지 않음
     a=1=>rp0을 p로 설정
     b=0=>최소 이상의 거리를 유지하지 않음
     b=1=>최소한 거리를 유지
     c=0은 반올림 하거나 cvt cutin을 사용하지 않음
     c=1 반올림 & cvt cutin을 사용
     de=0 => grey distance
     de=1 => black distance
     de=2 => white distance
    cvt 인덱스를 팝업하고 점이 rp0에서 cvt[index] 가 되도록 해당 인덱스를 이동합니다. 
    rp1을 rp0으로, rp2를 점으로, 때로는 rp0을 점으로 설정합니다.

en: Move Stack Indirect Relative Point[a]
     0=>do not set rp0
     1=>set rp0 to point
    Pops a 26.6 distance and a point
    Moves point so it is distance from rp0
ko_KR: 스택 간접 상대 점[a] 을 이동
     0=>rp0을 설정하지 않음
     1=>rp0을 점으로 설정
    26.6의 거리와 점을 팝업합니다.
    rp0에서 거리가 되도록 점을 이동합니다.

en: Move by Ruler...
ko_KR: 눈금자를 이용해 이동...

en: Move...
ko_KR: 이동...

en: Moves the currently selected lookup after the next lookup
    or moves the currently selected subtable after the next subtable.
ko_KR: 다음 lookup 후 현재 선택된 lookup을 이동하거나 
    다음 하위 테이블 이후에 현재 선택된 하위 테이블을 이동합니다.

en: Moves the currently selected lookup before the previous lookup
    or moves the currently selected subtable before the previous subtable.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 lookup을 이전 lookup으로 이동하거나 
    현재 선택한 하위 테이블을 이전 하위 테이블로 이동합니다.

en: Moves the currently selected lookup to be first in the lookup ordering
    or moves the currently selected subtable to be first in its lookup.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 lookup을 lookup 순서에서 첫 번째로 이동하거나 
    현재 선택한 하위 테이블을 lookup에서 첫 번째로 이동합니다

en: Moves the currently selected lookup to the end of the lookup chain
    or moves the currently selected subtable to be the last subtable in the lookup
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 lookup을 lookup 체인의 끝으로 이동하거나 
    현재 선택한 하위 테이블을 lookup의 마지막 하위 테이블로 이동합니다.

en: Mro
ko_KR: 므로 자

en: Mult Subs
ko_KR: 복수 바꾸기 대상

en: Multani
ko_KR: 물 타니 자

en: Multi-Master table, obsolete
ko_KR: 멀티 마스터 테이블, 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: Multi-line edit
ko_KR: 복수행 편집

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 중복

en: Multiple Segment
ko_KR: 다중 세그먼트

en: Multiple Substitution
ko_KR: 복수 글리프로 대체

en: Multiple copies of the selection should be tiled onto the path
ko_KR: 선택한 아웃라인을 타일로 취급해, 경로 위에 반복(타일)해 놓아야 합니다.

en: Multiple glyphs map to the same unicode encoding U+%04X, only one will be used
ko_KR: 복수글리프가 동일한 Unicode 부호위치 U+%04X 에 맵핑되어있습니다. 이 중 한쪽만 사용됩니다

en: Multiple master font with more than 16 instances
ko_KR: 다중 마스터폰트의 인스턴스가 16 개를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Multiple master font with more than 4 axes
ko_KR: 다중 마스터폰트의 축의 개수 4 축을 넘어서 있습니다.

en: Multiple master subroutine called with the wrong number of arguments in %s.
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에서, 다중 마스터서브루틴을 불러낼 때의 인수 개수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Multiple names for language
ko_KR: 다른 언어에서의 복수 이름

en: Multiple names when parsing %s for unicode %x
ko_KR: %s 의 Unicode 값 %x 에 해당하는 이름이 복수 존재합니다

en: Multiple refs with use-my-metrics
ko_KR: 다중 참조(사용 용도) 내 메트릭스 포함

en: Multiple-Density Font
ko_KR: 복수밀도폰트

en: MultipleEncodingIgnored
ko_KR: 다른 인코딩은 무시됩니다.

en: Mundari
ko_KR: 문다리어

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Musical
ko_KR: 음악적인

en: Musical Symbols
ko_KR: 음악 기호

en: Must be a number
ko_KR: 숫자여야 합니다

en: Mutually Exclusive
ko_KR: 상호 배타적

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마 문자

en: Myanmar Extended-A
ko_KR: 미얀마 문자 확장-A

en: Myanmar Extended-B
ko_KR: 미얀마 문자 확장-B

en: N PUSH Bytes
    Reads an (unsigned) count byte from the
    instruction stream, then reads and pushes
    that many unsigned bytes
ko_KR: N PUSH Bytes
    명령 스트림에서 (unsigned) count byte를 읽은 다음 
    unsigned bytes의 수를 읽고 
    push합니다.

en: N PUSH Words
    Reads an (unsigned) count byte from the
    instruction stream, then reads and pushes
    that many signed 2byte words
ko_KR: N PUSH Words
    명령 스트림에서 (unsigned) count byte를 읽은 다음 
    많은 signed 2byte 단어를 읽고 
    push합니다.

en: N'Ko
ko_KR: 응・코 자

en: N-Cree
ko_KR: N-크리어

en: NEGate
    Negates the top of the stack
ko_KR: 부정
    스택의 상단을 부정합니다.

en: NFNT (MacBin)
ko_KR: NFNT(MacBin)

en: NFNT (Resource)
ko_KR: NFNT (리소스)

en: NKo
ko_KR: 응코 문자

en: NLC Kanji Forms
ko_KR: NLC 한자 자형

en: NUL, Default Character
ko_KR: NUL, 기본 문자

en: N_ever Interpolate
ko_KR: 절대 보간하지 않음(_E)

en: N_one (Debug)
ko_KR: 없음(디버그)(_o)

en: N_umber Points
ko_KR: 숫자포인트(_U)

en: Nabataean
ko_KR: 나바테아 문자

en: Naga-Assamese
ko_KR: 나가・앗삼어

en: Nagari
ko_KR: 나가리 문자

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Contour
ko_KR: 이름 등고선

en: Name For Human_s:
ko_KR: 표시용명(_S):

en: Name List:
ko_KR: 이름리스트:

en: Name Point
ko_KR: 이름 포인트

en: Name Point...
ko_KR: 이름 포인트

en: Name in use
ko_KR: 사용중인 이름

en: Name this contour
ko_KR: 이 윤곽의 이름을 지정합니다

en: Name this guideline or cancel to create it without a name
ko_KR: 이 지침에 이름을 지정하거나 취소하고 이름없이 작성하십시오

en: Name this point
ko_KR: 이 포인트에 이름을 붙입니다.

en: Name used for Vendor ID field in
    ttf (OS/2 table) font generation.
    Must be no more than 4 characters
ko_KR: (TTFFoundry)
    TrueType폰트생성 시에 OS/2테이블의
    VendorID 필드에 사용되는명
    (최대4자)

en: Name used for foundry field in bdf
    font generation
ko_KR: (FoundryName)
    BDF폰트 생성 시에, foundry
    필드에 사용되는명

en: Name used twice
ko_KR: 이름이 두 번 사용됨

en: Name, %s%s, too long on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %4$s의 %3$d 행에 이름 %1$s%2$s이 너무 깁니다.

en: Name:
ko_KR: 글리프명:

en: NameList %s based on %s which could not be found
ko_KR: 이름리스트%s의 기반이 되는 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: NameList %s based on two NameLists
ko_KR: 명리스트%s의 기반이 되는 이름리스트가 2개 있습니다

en: NameList base missing
ko_KR: 이름리스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: NameList based twice
ko_KR: 이름리스트의 기반이 2개 있습니다

en: NameList duplicated
ko_KR: 이름 목록 중복됨.

en: NameList parsing error
ko_KR: NameList의 구문해석 에러

en: NameList with the name "%s" already exists
ko_KR: 이름이 "%s"인 NameList가 이미 존재합니다

en: Named Styles
ko_KR: 이름 붙은 스타일

en: Namelist contains non-ASCII names
ko_KR: 이름리스트에 비ASCII 이름이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Namelist creation failed
ko_KR: 이름리스트 생성에 실패

en: Nanai
ko_KR: 나나이어

en: Nandinagari
ko_KR: 난디나가리 문자

en: Narrow
ko_KR: 좁음

en: Naskapi
ko_KR: 나스카피어

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Ndebele
ko_KR: 은데벨레어

en: Ndonga
ko_KR: 은동가어

en: Ne_xt Control Point
ko_KR: 다음의 제어점(_X)

en: Near
ko_KR: 가까운

en: Near (%f,%f)
ko_KR: 근사 (%f,%f)

en: Needs bitmap font
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트가 필요합니다

en: Negative Width
ko_KR: 마이너스 글리프폭

en: Negative character widths are not allowed in TrueType.
    Do you really want a negative width?
ko_KR: TrueType에서는 글자의 폭을 음의 값으로 할 수 없습니다.
    정말 마이너스 글자폭으로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Negative glyph widths are not allowed in TrueType
    Do you really want a negative width?
ko_KR: TrueType에서 글리프의 폭을 음의 값으로 할 수 없습니다.
    정말 마이너스 글리프폭을 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Negative horizontal kern after the degree of a
    radical if such be present.
ko_KR: 존재하는 경우 라디칼의 정도 후에 음의 수평 방향.

en: Nepali
ko_KR: 네팔어

en: Nepali (India)
ko_KR: 네팔어(인도)

en: Nested Substitution %.80s
ko_KR: 내장된 대체 %.80s

en: Neutral
ko_KR: 중립

en: Never Embed/No Editing
ko_KR: 문서에 첨부 불가/편집 불가

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New Alternate List
ko_KR: 새로운 대체 리스트

en: New Anchor Class
ko_KR: 새 앵커 클래스

en: New Chaining Position
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄 위치지정를 신규정의

en: New Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥연쇄 바꾸기를 신규정의

en: New Contextual Glyph Insertion
ko_KR: 문맥 글리프 삽입을 신규정의

en: New Contextual Kerning
ko_KR: 새로운 상황별 커닝

en: New Contextual Position
ko_KR: 문맥 위치지정를 신규정의

en: New Contextual Substitution
ko_KR: 문맥 바꾸기를 신규정의

en: New Counter Mask
ko_KR: 새로운 카운터 마스크

en: New Font
ko_KR: 새 글꼴

en: New Indic Rearrangement
ko_KR: 인도문자의 재정렬을 신규정의

en: New Layer
ko_KR: 새로운 레이어

en: New Layer...
ko_KR: 새로운 레이어...

en: New Ligature
ko_KR: 새로운 합음자

en: New Lookup Subtable...
ko_KR: 새 조회 하위 테이블...

en: New Multiple List
ko_KR: 새로운 복수 리스트

en: New O_utline Window
ko_KR: 아웃라인 창 열기(_U)

en: New Pair Position
ko_KR: 새로운 짝 위치지정

en: New Positioning
ko_KR: 새로운 위치 지정

en: New Reverse Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 후방 문맥연쇄 바꾸기를 신규정의

en: New Section
ko_KR: 새로운 섹션

en: New Sub-Group
ko_KR: 새로운 서브그룹

en: New Substitution Variant
ko_KR: 새로운 바꾸기 변종

en: New Tai Lue
ko_KR: 신 타이 루에

en: New _Bitmap Window
ko_KR: 비트맵 창 열기(_B)

en: New _Metrics Window
ko_KR: 메트릭 창 열기(_M)

en: NewCharset
ko_KR: 신규자세트

en: NewEmSize
ko_KR: 신규EM크기

en: NewFontNameList
ko_KR: 신규폰트명리스트

en: NewFontsQuadratic
ko_KR: 2차 곡선폰트를 생성

en: Newa
ko_KR: 네와 자

en: Newari
ko_KR: 네와르어

en: Next CP Angle
ko_KR: 다음 제어점의 모서리각

en: Next CP Color
ko_KR: 다음 제어점 색상

en: Next CP Dist
ko_KR: 다음 제어점의 거리

en: Next CP X
ko_KR: 다음 제어점의 X좌표

en: Next CP Y
ko_KR: 다음 제어점의 Y좌표

en: Next CP:
ko_KR: 다음의 제어점:

en: Next CP: (%f,%f)
ko_KR: 다음의 제어점: (%f,%f)

en: Next Hint.
ko_KR: 다음 힌트.

en: Next On Contour
ko_KR: 같은 윤곽위의 다음의 점

en: Next State:
ko_KR: 다음의 상태:

en: Next _Defined Glyph
ko_KR: 다음의 정의 된 글리프(_D)

en: Next _Line in Word List
ko_KR: 다음 단어 목록의 행(_L)

en: Ni_b
ko_KR: 펜촉(_b)

en: Ni_b Angle:
ko_KR: 펜촉 각도(_b):

en: Nib Type:
ko_KR: 펜촉 종류:

en: Nib shape not valid
ko_KR: 펜촉 모양이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Nifty, you've got one of the old Apple/Adobe type1 sfnts here
ko_KR: 재치있는 당신은 여기에 오래된 Apple / Adobe type1 sfnt 중 하나를 가지고 있습니다

en: Nisi
ko_KR: 니시어

en: Niuean
ko_KR: 니우이어

en: Nkole
ko_KR: 응코레어

en: No (useable) bitmap strikes in this TTF font: %s
ko_KR: 이 TTF폰트에서(이용가능한)비트맵이 없습니다: %s

en: No Advanced Typography
ko_KR: 고급 타이포그래피 미적용

en: No Anti-Alias
ko_KR: 안티에일리어싱이 없음

en: No Bitmap Font
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트가 없습니다.

en: No Bitmap Fonts
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트 부재

en: No Bitmap Strikes
ko_KR: 비트맵가 없습니다.

en: No ByteCode Interpreter
ko_KR: 바이트코드 해석기가 없습니다

en: No CID named %s
ko_KR: %s라는 CID가 존재하지 않는다.

en: No Change
ko_KR: 변경없음

en: No Class
ko_KR: 클래스없음

en: No Classification
ko_KR: 분류없음

en: No Command Specified
ko_KR: 커맨드가 지정되어있지 않습니다

en: No Curvature
ko_KR: 곡면성 없음

en: No Encoded Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프에 인코딩이 지정되어있지 않습니다

en: No Extender Glyphs
ko_KR: 확장자 글리프가 없습니다

en: No Fill
ko_KR: 채울 수 없음

en: No FreeType
ko_KR: FreeType 없음

en: No Glyph
ko_KR: 상형문자 없음

en: No Glyph Duplicates
ko_KR: 글리프의 중복없음

en: No Grid Fit
ko_KR: 그리드가 적합 하지 않음

en: No Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
ko_KR: Sym-Smooth에 적합한 그리드가 없음

en: No Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 없음

en: No Instructions
ko_KR: 지침 없음

en: No Intersections
ko_KR: 지침 없음

en: No Kern Pairs
ko_KR: 커닝 짝이 없습니다.

en: No Lookup Type Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 조회 유형 없음

en: No Lookups
ko_KR: 검색 색인이 없음

en: No Lookups Disabled for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 불가능한 것을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No Lookups Disabled for Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 불가능 한 것을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No Lookups Enabled for Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 가능한 것을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No Lookups Enabled for Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 가능 한것을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No Lookups Limiting Expansion
ko_KR: 확장 제한을 볼수 없습니다

en: No Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
ko_KR: 축소 제한을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자 없음

en: No Mac Names
ko_KR: Mac 이름 없음

en: No Name
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: No Next Control Point
ko_KR: 다음의 제어점이 없습니다

en: No Outline Font
ko_KR: 아웃라인폰트 부재

en: No Previous Control Point
ko_KR: 이전의 제어점이 없습니다

en: No ROUNDing of value[ab]
     ab=0 => grey distance
     ab=1 => black distance
     ab=2 => white distance
    Pops a coordinate (26.6), changes it (without
    rounding) to compensate for engine effects
    pushes it back
ko_KR: No ROUNDing of value[ab]
     ab=0 => grey distance
     ab=1 => black distance
     ab=2 => white distance
    좌표(26.6) 를 팝업하고, 엔진 효과를 보상하기 위해 
    좌표를 반올림 하지 않고 변경하여 
    뒤로 push합니다.

en: No References
ko_KR: 참초 없음

en: No Rename
ko_KR: 이름을 변경하지 않음

en: No Script
ko_KR: 문자열이 없습니다.

en: No Script Tag
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그가 되지 않습니다

en: No Sequence/Lookups
ko_KR: 스퀀스/조회를 할 수 없습니다

en: No Slope
ko_KR: 기울기가 없습니다

en: No Start Glyph
ko_KR: 글리프를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No Sub Font Definition file
ko_KR: 서브폰트 정의파일가 없습니다.

en: No Subsetting
ko_KR: 서브셋 불가

en: No Subtable
ko_KR: 하위 테이블 없음

en: No Symmetric-Smooth
ko_KR: 대칭적이지 않음

en: No Variation
ko_KR: 변동 없음

en: No Vertical Metrics
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 메트릭이 없습니다

en: No Watch Points
ko_KR: 감시점이 없습니다

en: No Width
ko_KR: 너비 없음

en: No _to All
ko_KR: 모두 아니오(_T)

en: No applicable lookup subtables
ko_KR: 해당하는 조회 하위 테이블 없음

en: No argument to operator
ko_KR: 인산자에 인수가 없습니다

en: No argument to operator %d in private dict
ko_KR: Private 사전 내의 연산자 %d에 인수가 없습니다

en: No bitmap strikes
ko_KR: 비트맵이 없습니다.

en: No cidmap file...
ko_KR: cidmap 파일이 없습니다...

en: No components
ko_KR: 구성요소가 없습니다.

en: No curvature info
ko_KR: 곡률정보가 없습니다

en: No data
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: No differences found
ko_KR: 차이점을 발견하지 못했습니다

en: No filename specified in include on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 행에 포함된 지정된 파일 이름이 없다.

en: No flags specified in lookupflags on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 색인 플래그에서 플래그가 지정되지 않음

en: No glyph named %s, used as a pattern in %s
ko_KR: %s라는 문자가 존재하지 않으며, %s에서 패턴으로 사용되었습니다.

en: No glyph named %s.
ko_KR: %s라는 문자가 존재하지 않는다.

en: No glyph with unicode U+%05x in font
ko_KR: 글꼴 Unicode U+%05x의 그래프는 없습니다

en: No glyphs directory or no contents file
ko_KR: 그리 디렉토리 또는 콘텐츠 파일이 없습니다

en: No glyphs matched
ko_KR: 일치하는 글리프가 없습니다

en: No kerning between “%s” and %s in %s whilst it is %d in %s
ko_KR: “%1$s”과 “%2$s”과의 커닝은 %3$s에 없습니다만, %5$s에서 %4$d만큼 있습니다

en: No kerning pairs found in %.200s
ko_KR: %.200s에서 커닝 짝이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No kerning table for %s
ko_KR: %s의 커닝테이블이 없습니다

en: No languages
ko_KR: 언어가 없습니다

en: No letters in font
ko_KR: 글꼴에 문자 없음

en: No lookup named %s
ko_KR: %s라는 색인 없다

en: No lookup selected
ko_KR: 선택한 검색이 없음

en: No lookups may be specified in a reverse contextual lookup (use a replacement list instead), starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: %.20s...로 시작 반대로 컨텍스트 조회 (대신 대체 목록 사용)에서 조회를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: No lookups to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 색인이 없습니다.

en: No mark in ] (close array)
ko_KR: ] (배열의 종료)에 마크가 없습니다

en: No mark in cleartomark
ko_KR: cleartomark에 마크가 없습니다

en: No mark in counttomark
ko_KR: counttomark에 마크가 없습니다

en: No marked glyphs allowed in replacement on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 표시된 문자가 대체로 허용되지 않는다

en: No matching AnchorClass for %s
ko_KR: %s에 일치하는 앵커클래스가 없습니다.

en: No module name for '%s' in plugin config -- skipping.
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성에 '%s'에 대한 모듈 이름이 없습니다. -- 건너뜁니다.

en: No name for CharStrings dictionary "%s
ko_KR: CharStrings사전 %s에 이름이 없습니다

en: No paths with within a glyph should intersect
ko_KR: 동일 글리프에 소속되는 경로끼리 교차되서는 안됩니다.

en: No previous point on path in curveto from flex 0 in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 의 flex0 로부터의 curveto 에서, 직전의 점이 존재하지 않습니다

en: No previous point on path in curveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 curveto 연산자에서, 경로 직전의 점이 존재하지 않습니다

en: No previous point on path in flex operator in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 flex 연산자에서, 경로 직전의 점이 존재하지 않습니다

en: No previous point on path in lineto from flex 0 in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 의 flex0 로부터의 lineto 에서, 직전의 점이 존재하지 않습니다

en: No previous point on path in lineto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 lineto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: No problems detected
ko_KR: 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다

en: No problems detected in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No problems found
ko_KR: 문제 없습니다.

en: No references allowed in a pen.
ko_KR: 펜에 참조가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No replacement lists may be specified in this contextual lookup, use a nested lookup instead, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: 이 상황에 맞는 색인에는 대체 목록을 지정할 수 없다. %.20s.. 부터 중첩 된 색인을 대신 사용하라

en: No scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트가 없습니다

en: No selection
ko_KR: 선택되지 않음

en: No selection
ko_KR: 선택되지 않음.

en: No significant differences found
ko_KR: 유의한 차이를 찾을 수 없음

en: No spaces allowed in class names.
ko_KR: 클래스 이름에 공백을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No substitution specified on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 지정된 대체가 없습니다

en: No such file
ko_KR: 그러한 파일는 없습니다

en: Nogai
ko_KR: 노가이어

en: Non Linear Transform
ko_KR: 비선형 변환

en: Non uniform scaling for horizontal counters and side bearings
ko_KR: 수평 카운터 및 측면 베어링에 대한 균일하지 않은 확대/축소

en: Non-ASCII glyphnames
ko_KR: 비ASCII 글리프명

en: Non-Basic Multilingual Plane
ko_KR: 비 기본 다국어 평면

en: Non-Straight Arms/Double Serif
ko_KR: Non-Straight Arms/더블 셰리프

en: Non-Straight Arms/Horizontal
ko_KR: Non-Straight Arms/수평

en: Non-Straight Arms/Single Serif
ko_KR: Non-Straight Arms/싱글 셰리프

en: Non-Straight Arms/Vertical
ko_KR: Non-Straight Arms/수직

en: Non-Straight Arms/Wedge
ko_KR: Non-Straight Arms/쐐기

en: Non-Unicode Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프 유니코드가 아닙니다.

en: Non-_Integral coordinates
ko_KR: 비-적분 좌표(_I)

en: Non-existant glyph
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 글리프

en: Non-integral coordinates
ko_KR: 비적분좌표

en: Non-standard Aspect
ko_KR: 비표준 측면

en: Non-standard Elements
ko_KR: 비표준 요소

en: Non-standard Em-Size
ko_KR: 비표준의 EM크기

en: Non-standard Topology
ko_KR: 비표준 위상

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None of the glyphs in the current font match any names or code points in the selected groups
ko_KR: 현재편집중의 폰트에서,선택중의 그룹에 포함되는 이름 또는 코드포인트에 일치하는 글리프가 없습니다.

en: None/Closed Loops
ko_KR: 없음/닫힘 루프

en: None/No Loops
ko_KR: 없음/루프 없음

en: None/Open Loops
ko_KR: 없음/열림 루프

en: Nonsensical class assigned to a glyph-- class=%d is too big. Glyph=%d
ko_KR: 무의미한 클래스가 글리프에 부여되어 있습니다―클래스=%d는 너무 큽니다. 글리프=%d

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Normal Background:
ko_KR: 일반 배경:

en: Normal Distance: %.2f Along Spline: %.2f
ko_KR: 정상 거리: %.2f 스플라인을 따라: %.2f

en: Normal Sans
ko_KR: 기본 폰트

en: Normal Text Color:
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트 색상:

en: Normal/Boxed
ko_KR: 정상/공간

en: Normal/Contact
ko_KR: 정상/연결

en: Normal/Flattened
ko_KR: 정상/평탄화

en: Normal/Off-Center
ko_KR: 정상/오프-센터

en: Normal/Rounded
ko_KR: 정상/원형

en: Normal/Square
ko_KR: 정상/사각

en: Normal/Weighted
ko_KR: 정상/가중치

en: Normalize Design Vector Function:
ko_KR: 디자인 벡터 함수를 정규화:

en: Normalized Settings:
ko_KR: 정규화된 설정:

en: Normalized position of this design along each axis
ko_KR: 각 축에 따라 디자인를 정규화한 값

en: Normally kerning is based on achieving a constant (optical)
    separation between glyphs, but occasionally it is desirable
    to have a kerning table where the kerning is based on the
    closest approach between two glyphs (So if the desired separ-
    ation is 0 then the glyphs will actually be touching.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 커닝은 글리프 사이의 일정한 (광학) 분리를 
    달성하는 것에 기초하지만, 커닝 테이블이 있을 때 커닝 테이블이 
    두 글리프 사이의 가장 가까운 접근에 
    기초하는 것이 바람직합니다(그러므로 원하는 분리 값이 0이면 
    글리프는 실제로 접촉합니다.

en: Normally simplify will not change the slope of the contour at the points.
ko_KR: 보통은 단순화처리로는 점에서의 기울기를 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Normally simplify will not remove points at the extrema of curves
    (both PostScript and TrueType suggest you retain these points)
ko_KR: 보통은 단순화처리로는 곡선 극단의 점은 제거하지 않습니다
    (PostScript와TrueType 두 경우에서 이러한 점을 유지할 것을 추천합니다).

en: Normally the Tile will consist of everything
    within the minimum bounding box of the tile --
    so adjacent tiles will abut directly on one
    another. If you wish whitespace between tiles
    set this flag
ko_KR: 일반적으로 타일은 모든 것으로 구성된다.
    타일의 최소 경계 상자 내에 --
    그래서 인접한 타일이 바로 1에 붙을 것이다.
    또 다른 타일 사이에 공백을 넣으려면
    이 깃발을 꽂아라

en: Northern Sami
ko_KR: 북사미어

en: Northern Tai
ko_KR: 북타이어

en: Norway House Cree
ko_KR: 노르웨이하우스・크리어

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
ko_KR: 노르웨이어(보크몰)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
ko_KR: 노르웨이어(뉘노르스크)

en: Not ASCII
ko_KR: ASCII가 아닙니다

en: Not EQual
    Pops two values, tests for inequality, pushes result(0/1)
ko_KR: Not EQual
    두 개의 값을 팝업하여 동일성을 테스트하고 그 결과(0/1) 를 push합니다.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Not Guides
ko_KR: 가이드 아님

en: Not a (metafont) gf file %.200s
ko_KR: %.200sは(metafont에서 만들어지는)GF파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a (metafont) pk file %.200s
ko_KR: %.200s는(metafont에서 만들어지는)PK파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a CID format
ko_KR: CID폰트가 아닙니다.

en: Not a CID-keyed font
ko_KR: CID폰트가 아닙니다.

en: Not a Unicode Character
ko_KR: 유니코드 문자가 아님

en: Not a bdf file
ko_KR: BDF파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a bdf file %.200s
ko_KR: %.200s 는 BDF파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a gf file
ko_KR: GF파일이 아닙니다

en: Not a pcf file
ko_KR: PCF파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a pk file
ko_KR: PK파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not a plate file
ko_KR: 플레이트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not an X11 pcf file %.200s
ko_KR: %.200s 는X11의 PCF파일이 아닙니다.

en: Not attached to a feature
ko_KR: 피쳐에 연결되지 않음

en: Not classified
ko_KR: 분류 없음

en: Not enough data: %d < 4
ko_KR: 데이터가 부족합니다: %d < 4

en: Not enough glyphs
ko_KR: 충분한 글리프 없음

en: Not enough lines
ko_KR: 충분한 행이 없습니다.

en: Not in Collection
ko_KR: TTC에 포함되어있지 않습니다.

en: Not quadratic
ko_KR: 이차적이지 않음

en: Not sure if this is an error...
ko_KR: 오류인지 확실하지 않음...

en: Notdef name
ko_KR: 이름이 notdef(정의되지 않음)입니다

en: Note: On Windows many apps can have problems with this font's kerning, because %d of its glyph kern pairs cannot be mapped to unicode-BMP kern pairs (eg, they have a Unicode value of -1) To avoid this, go to Generate, Options, and check the "Windows-compatible 'kern'" option.
ko_KR: 주: Windows에서 많은 응용 프로그램에서이 글꼴 커닝에 문제가있을 수 있습니다. 이것은 그래프의 커닝 쌍의 %d unicode-BMP 커닝 쌍에 매핑 할 수 없기 때문입니다 (예를 들어, 유니 코드 값이 -1 인) 이 문제를 해결하려면 생성으로 이동합니다, 옵션 및 "Windows 호환 '칸' '옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Nothing Loaded
ko_KR: 아무것도 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing Selected
ko_KR: 아무것도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing on stack to print
ko_KR: 스택 상에 인쇄 가능한 것이 없습니다

en: Nothing specified
ko_KR: 지정된 항목 없음

en: Nothing to match.
ko_KR: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to trace
ko_KR: 추적 대상이 없습니다.

en: Nothng found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음.

en: Nukta Forms
ko_KR: Nukta 자형

note: GT: TeX parameters for math fonts. "Num" means numerator, "Denom" GT: means denominator, "Sup" means superscript, "Sub" means subscript
en: Num1:
ko_KR: 분자1:

en: Num2:
ko_KR: 분자2:

en: Num3:
ko_KR: 분자3:

en: Number Forms
ko_KR: 숫자 양식

en: Number expected
ko_KR: 예상된 숫자

en: Number of Axes:
ko_KR: 축의 개수:

en: Number of CFF font names is less than dict size: %d < %d
ko_KR: CFF 글꼴 이름의 수가 받아쓰기 크기보다 작습니다: %d < %d

en: Number of Master Designs:
ko_KR: 마스터 디자인의 개수:

en: Number of star points/Polygon vertices
ko_KR: 별의 뿔수/다각형의 정점의 수

en: Number of units to increment/decrement a table value by in the metrics window when both control and shift is held
ko_KR: 제어와 이동이 모두 유지될 때 메트릭 창에서 테이블 값을 증가/감소할 단위 개수입니다.

en: Number of units to increment/decrement a table value by in the metrics window when shift is held
ko_KR: 이동이 유지될 때 메트릭 창에서 테이블 값을 증가/감소할 단위 개수입니다.

en: Number out of range
ko_KR: 번호가 범위를 벗어남

en: Number out of range: %g in type2 output (must be [-65536,65535])
ko_KR: 수치가 범위 밖 입니다: Type2 출력에  %g 가 포함되어 있습니다 ([-65536,65535] 의 범위 내 이어야 합니다)

en: Number too long on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s에 있는 line %1$d의 숫자가 너무 길다.

en: Numerators
ko_KR: 분자

en: Numeric Field
ko_KR: 숫자 필드

en: Numeric Field (Spinner)
ko_KR: 숫자 필드(스파너)

en: Numeric Field Sign
ko_KR: 숫자 필드 기호

en: Numeric Forms
ko_KR: 숫자 양식

en: Nushu
ko_KR: 여서문자

en: Nyanja/Chewa
ko_KR: 냔자어/체와어

en: Nyiakeng Puachue Hmong
ko_KR: 니야켕 푸아추에 몽

en: Nynorsk
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: O Black Letter
ko_KR: O/블랙 레터

en: O Decorative
ko_KR: O/그림같은서체

en: O Engraver
ko_KR: O/동판자

en: O Miscellaneous
ko_KR: O/그 외

en: O Three Dimensional
ko_KR: O/3차원적

en: ODD
    Pops one value, rounds it and tests if it is odd(0/1)
ko_KR: ODD
    한 값을 팝업하고 반올림한 다음 홀수(0/1)인지 테스트합니다.

en: OEM Charset
ko_KR: OEM 문자셋

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: OS/2 -> Charsets
ko_KR: OS/2 -> 문자셋

en: OS/2 and Windows specific metrics table
ko_KR: OS / 2 및 Windows 고유의 메트릭 표

en: OS2Version|Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: OSS Calligraphic
ko_KR: OSS 캘리그래프체

en: OSS Contemporary
ko_KR: OSS/Contemporary

en: OSS Dutch Modern
ko_KR: OSS/Dutch Modern

en: OSS Dutch Trad
ko_KR: OSS/Dutch Trad

en: OSS Geralde
ko_KR: OSS/Geralde

en: OSS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: OSS/그 외

en: OSS Modified Venetian
ko_KR: OSS/Modified Venetian

en: OSS Rounded Legibility
ko_KR: OSS/붓체・고가독성

en: OSS Venetian
ko_KR: OSS/Venetian

en: OT _Glyph Class:
ko_KR: OTF글리프클래스(_G):

en: O_pen Paths
ko_KR: 열어진 경로(_P)

en: O_verlap
ko_KR: 겹치기(_V)

en: Obli_que...
ko_KR: 기울어진 모양(_Q)

en: Oblique Slant...
ko_KR: 경사...

en: Oblique/Boxed
ko_KR: 경사/공간

en: Oblique/Contact
ko_KR: 경사/연결

en: Oblique/Extreme Wrapping
ko_KR: 기울어진 모양/매우 많은 변경

en: Oblique/Flattened
ko_KR: 경사/평탄화

en: Oblique/More Wrapping
ko_KR: 기울어진 모양/많은 변경

en: Oblique/No Wrapping
ko_KR: 기울어진 모양/변경 없음

en: Oblique/Off-Center
ko_KR: 경사/오프-센터

en: Oblique/Rounded
ko_KR: 경사/원형

en: Oblique/Some Wrapping
ko_KR: 기울어진 모양/조금 변경

en: Oblique/Square
ko_KR: 경사/제곱

en: Oblique/Weighted
ko_KR: 경사/가중치

en: Obsolete table for a type1 CID keyed font
ko_KR: type1 CID 키 된 글꼴의 오래된 테이블

en: Obsolete table for a type1 font
ko_KR: Type1 폰트의 오래된 테이블

en: Obtuse Cove
ko_KR: 둔감한 코브

en: Obtuse Sans
ko_KR: Sans Obtuse

en: Obtuse Square Cove
ko_KR: 둔감한 사각형 코브

en: Occitan
ko_KR: 프로방스어

en: Odd number of elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array.
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 배열의 홀수입니다.

en: Odd number of elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array.
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 배열의 홀수입니다.

en: Off
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Offset %
ko_KR: 오프셋%

en: Offset in JSTF table is too big. The resultant font will not work.
ko_KR: JSTF 테이블의 오프셋이 너무 큽니다. 결과 글꼴이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Offset text from path by:
ko_KR: 경로의 텍스트를 다음과 같이 오프셋합니다:

en: Offsets from def. baseline:  romn: %d  idcn: %d  ideo: %d  hang: %d  math: %d
ko_KR: Def. baseline으로부터의 오프셋: 로마n: %d idcn: %d ideo: %d hang: %d math: %d

en: Ofm Save Failed
ko_KR: Ofm 저장 실패

en: Often if a point is slightly off from a hint
    it is because a stem is made up
    of several segments, and one of them
    has the wrong width.
ko_KR: 점이 어떤 힌트에 약간 떨어진 경우, 대다수는
    1개의 줄기가 복수의 부분으로 구성되어, 일부가 올바르지 않은 폭을 가지지 않는 것이
    원인입니다.

en: Ogham
ko_KR: 오감 자

en: Oji-Cree
ko_KR: 오지・크리어

en: Ojibway
ko_KR: 오지브웨이어

en: Ol Chiki
ko_KR: 올치키 문자

en: Old Hungarian
ko_KR: 로바쉬 문자

en: Old Italic
ko_KR: 오래된 이탤릭

en: Old Italic (Etruscan, Oscan, etc.)
ko_KR: 이탈리아고대(에토루리아,오스크 등)자

en: Old North Arabian
ko_KR: 고대 북 아라비안 자

en: Old Outline Color
ko_KR: 오래된 개요 색상

en: Old Permic
ko_KR: 오래된 페르믹

en: Old Persian
ko_KR: 오래된 페르시아 문자

en: Old Persian cuneiform
ko_KR: 고대 페르시아 문자

en: Old Sogdian
ko_KR: 고대 소그드 문자

en: Old South Arabian
ko_KR: 고대 남 아라비안 자

en: Old Style
ko_KR: 오래된 스타일

en: Old Style Serifs
ko_KR: 올드스타일의 세리프체(OSS)

en: Old Turkic
ko_KR: 고대 돌궐 자

en: Old sfd file
ko_KR: 오래된 sfd 파일

en: Old style 'kern'
ko_KR: 옛 스타일의 'kern' 테이블

en: Oldstyle Figures
ko_KR: 올드스타일숫자

en: On
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Once upon a time, Adobe assigned PUA (public use area) encodings
    for many stylistic variants of characters (small caps, old style
    numerals, etc.). Adobe no longer believes this to be a good idea,
    and recommends that these encodings be ignored.
    
     The assignments were originally made because most applications
    could not handle OpenType features for accessing variants. Adobe
    now believes that all apps that matter can now do so. Applications
    like Word and OpenOffice still can't handle these features, so
     fontforge's default behavior is to ignore Adobe's current
    recommendations.
    
    Note: This does not affect figuring out unicode from the font's encoding,
    it just controls determining unicode from a name.
ko_KR: (RecognizePUANames)
    일찍이, Adobe는 PUA(공용영역)의 부호위치에, 다수의 스타일위의 변형자
    (소형대문자,올드스타일숫자 등)를 분배해 있습니다. Adobe는
    이미, 이 방법이 적절하다고 생각하지 않고,이것들의 부호위치에
    분배한 것을 무시하도록 추천합니다.
    이 분배는 본래, OpenType특성을 사용해 변형자에 접근가능한
    어플리케이션이 거의 존재하지 않았을 시기에 사용되었던 것입니다. Adobe는
    현재, 주요한 어플리케이션은 모두 다룰 수 있다고 생각하고 있습니다.
    Word나 OpenOffice와 같은 어플리케이션은 아직 다를 수 없으므로,
    FontForge 기본의 동작은, 최근의 Adobe 권고를 무시하도록 되어있습니다.
    
    주의: 이것은 폰트의 부호위치로부터 Unicode를 추측하는 처리에 영향을 주지 않습니다.
    이것은 Unicode에서 이름을 결정하는 방법을 선정하는 것 뿐입니다.

en: One of the bitmap fonts specified, %1$d, is not an integral scale up of the smallest font, %2$d (or is too large a factor)
ko_KR: 지정된 비트맵폰트의 하나인 %1$d가, 최소폰트 %2$d의 정수배가되지 않습니다(또는 배율이 너무 큽니다).

en: One of the fonts %1$d,%2$d is missing glyph %3$d
ko_KR: 폰트%1$d,%2$d의 어느쪽에 글리프%3$d가 없습니다

en: One of the multiple master instances contains quadratic splines. It must be converted to cubic splines before it can be used in a multiple master
ko_KR: 다중 마스터 인스턴스 하나에서 2차 스플라인이 발견되었습니다. 다중 마스터에서 사용 가능하려면, 먼저 3차 스플라인으로 변환해야 합니다

en: Only Bitmaps may be embedded.
    Outline descriptions may not be
    (if font file contains no bitmaps
    then nothing may be embedded).
ko_KR: 비트맵만 포함가능합니다. 아웃라인 설명은 
    포함 할 수 없습니다 (폰트에 비트맵이
    포함되지 않은 경우에는 아무것도 포함시킬 수 없습니다).

en: Only Embed Bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵만 포함가능

en: Only One Font
ko_KR: 폰트는 1개만 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Only a single character allowed
ko_KR: 입력가능한 글자는 1개입니다

en: Only kern glyphs closer
ko_KR: 커닝 글리프만 더 가까이 있음

en: Only lower case
ko_KR: 소문자만

en: Only one font may be imported into the background
ko_KR: 배경에 불러오기 가능한 폰트는 1개 뿐입니다.

en: Only one replacement list may be specified in a reverse contextual chaining lookup, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 컨텍스트 체인 조회에서 하나의 대체 목록 만 지정할 수 있습니다 (%.20s...).

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that if the reference
    is translated, then the translation should be rounded during grid fitting.
ko_KR: TrueType폰트만 의미가 있습니다. 이 플래그는
    참조를 평행이동할 때,그리드맞춤의 경우 이동정도를 반올림함을 
    나타냅니다.

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that the width
    of the composite glyph should be the same as the width of this reference.
ko_KR: TrueType폰트만 의미가 있습니다. 이 플래그는
    복합 글리프의 자폭이 참조의 자폭과 동일함을 의미합니다.

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that this
    reference should not be translated normally, but rather its position
    should be determined by moving the reference so that the indicated
    point in the reference falls on top of the indicated point in the base
    character.
ko_KR: TrueType폰트만 의미가 있습니다. 이 플래그는
     참조를 보통처럼 평행이동하면 안되고, 대신 위치 결정이
    참조내에 지정된 점과 기저내에 지정된 점 위에 겹쳐지도록 
    이동함을 의미합니다.

en: Only search characters selected in the fontview.
    Normally we search all characters in the font.
ko_KR: 글꼴 보기에서 선택한 문자만 검색하십시오.
    보통 우리는 글꼴의 모든 문자를 검색한다.

en: Only search the selected glyphs, and unselect
    any characters which do not match this search
ko_KR: 선택한 모양 만 검색이 검색에 일치하지 않는 문자의 선택을 해제합니다

en: Only the alpha value is used and if non zero it will set the alpha channel for the control points, bezier information and other non spline indicators for the Dragging Comparison Outline spline
ko_KR: 알파 값 만 사용되는 제로 이외의 경우는 드래그 비교 개요 스플라인의 컨트롤 포인트 베 지어 정보, 기타 비 스플라인 표시기의 알파 채널을 설정합니다.

en: Only the first 256 glyphs in the encoding will be used
ko_KR: 인코딩의 선두에 포함되는 256자만 사용됩니다

en: Only upper case
ko_KR: 대문자만

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 투명도

en: Opacity:
ko_KR: 투명도:

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open AutoKern dialog for new kerning subtables
ko_KR: 새 커닝 하위 테이블의 Autokern 대화 상자 열기

en: Open Contour
ko_KR: 등고선 열기

en: Open Font
ko_KR: 폰트 열기

en: Open Glyph
ko_KR: 글리프 열기

en: Open Path Color
ko_KR: 열린 경로 색상

en: Open Reference
ko_KR: 참조정보를 열기

en: Open failed
ko_KR: 열지 못했습니다.

en: Open paths should be drawn in a special highlight color to make them more apparent.
ko_KR: 개방 경로는 더욱 뚜렷하게 보이도록 특별한 하이라이트 색상으로 그려야 한다.

en: Open/Closed contour mismatch in glyph “%s”
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에, 윤곽 열기/닫기의 불일치가 존재합니다

en: OpenCharsInNewWindow
ko_KR: 새 창에서 문자 열기

en: OpenType Contextual or Chaining subtables may be in one
     of three formats. The context may be specified either
     as a string of specific glyphs, a string of glyph classes
     or a string of coverage tables
    In the first format you must specify a string of glyph-names
     In the second format you must specify a string of class names
     In the third format you must specify a string each element
      of which may contain several glyph-names
    For chaining subtables you may also specify backtrack and
     lookahead lists.
ko_KR: OpenType Contextual 또는 Chaining 서브 테이블은 세 가지 형태 중 하나입니다. 컨텍스트는 특정 그래프의 문자열 그래프 클래스의 문자열 또는 범위 테이블의 문자열 중 하나로 지정할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 형태는 그래프 이름의 문자열을 지정해야합니다. 두 번째 형식은 클래스 이름 문자열을 지정해야합니다
    세 번째 형식은 각 요소에 여러 그래프 이름을 포함 할 수있는 문자열을 지정해야합니다
    서브 테이블을 체인 경우는 백 트랙리스트와 Look-Ahead 목록을 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: OpenType Tables
ko_KR: OpenType 테이블

en: OpenType fonts must have a version greater than 1
    Use Element->Font Info->OS/2->Misc to change this.
ko_KR: OpenType 글꼴의 버전이 1보다 커야 함
    이를 변경하려면 Element->Font Info->OS/2->Misc를 사용하십시오.

en: OpenTypeFeature|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: OpenTypeLoadHintEqualityTolerance
ko_KR: 오픈타입 힌트 동등 허용 오차

en: OpenType|Lookups
ko_KR: Lookups

en: Optical Bounds
ko_KR: 시각적 경계

en: Optical Character Recognition
ko_KR: 광학 문자 인식

en: Optimized For ClearType
ko_KR: 클리어타입에 최적화

en: Optionally, add this mapping to the lookup subtable:
ko_KR: 선택적으로 이 매핑을 조회 하위 테이블에 추가하십시오.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Ordinals
ko_KR: 서수

en: Orig layer
ko_KR: 원래의 레이어

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원점

en: Origin:
ko_KR: 출처:

en: Original Color
ko_KR: 원본 색

en: Original Y Position
ko_KR: 원래 Y 위치

en: Oriya
ko_KR: 오리야 문자

en: Ornamental Dingbats
ko_KR: 장식 딩벳

en: Ornamentals
ko_KR: 장식적서체(O)

en: Ornamented
ko_KR: 장식된

en: Ornaments
ko_KR: 화형(꾸밈형)

en: Oromo
ko_KR: 오로모어

en: Osage
ko_KR: 오사게 문자

en: Osmanya
ko_KR: 오스마냐 자

en: Ossetian
ko_KR: 오세트어

en: Other ...
ko_KR: 그 외 ...

en: Other Info
ko_KR: 기타 정보

en: Other:
ko_KR: 다른:

en: OtherSubrsFile
ko_KR: OtherSubrs파일

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Ottoman Siyaq Numbers
ko_KR: 터키어 형태 숫자

en: Out Of Order
ko_KR: 순서가 틀립니다.

en: Out of Range
ko_KR: 범위 밖입니다.

en: Out of memory
ko_KR: 메모리 부족입니다

en: Outer Border:
ko_KR: 외부 테두리:

en: Outer Shadow
ko_KR: 외각의 그림자

en: Outline
ko_KR: 아웃라인

en: Outline Color
ko_KR: 윤곽선 색상

en: Outline Default Button
ko_KR: 기본 개요 버튼

en: Outline Fonts
ko_KR: 아웃라인 폰트

en: Outline Glyphs
ko_KR: 아웃라인글리프

en: Outline Inner Border
ko_KR: 윤곽선 내부 테두리

en: Outline Outer Border
ko_KR: 윤곽선 외부 테두리

en: Outline View
ko_KR: 개요 보기

en: Outline View 2
ko_KR: 개요 보기 2

en: Outline Width
ko_KR: 아웃라인 폭

en: Outline Width:
ko_KR: 아웃라인 폭:

en: OutlineThickness
ko_KR: 개요 길이

en: Outlining glyphs
ko_KR: 아웃라인 글리프

en: Output AFM
ko_KR: AFM를 출력

en: Output FONTLOG.txt
ko_KR: FONTLOG.txt 출력

en: Output Glyph Map
ko_KR: 글리프맵을 출력

en: Output OFM & CFG
ko_KR: OFM과 CFG를 출력

en: Output PFM
ko_KR: PFM를 출력

en: Output TFM & ENC
ko_KR: TFM과 ENC를 출력

en: Output error
ko_KR: 출력오류

en: Oval
ko_KR: 타원형

en: Over/Underbars
ko_KR: 오버/ 언더 바

en: OverbarExtraAscender:
ko_KR: 오버바 추가 어센더:

en: OverbarRuleThickness:
ko_KR: 오버바 표준 두께:

en: OverbarVerticalGap:
ko_KR: 오버바 수직 간격:

en: Overlapped Hints
ko_KR: 힌트가 오버랩 되어 있습니다

en: Overview FG Color
ko_KR: FG 색상 개요

en: PCL 5 data table
ko_KR: PCL 5 데이터 표

en: PDF page graphics
ko_KR: PDF 페이지 그래픽

en: POP top stack element
ko_KR: 상단 스택 요소 팝업

en: PS Glyph Names
ko_KR: PostScript 글리프명

en: PS Hints
ko_KR: PS 힌트

en: PS Multiple Master(A)
ko_KR: PS다중 마스터(A)

en: PS Multiple Master(B)
ko_KR: PS다중 마스터(B)

en: PS Names
ko_KR: PS 이름

en: PS Private
ko_KR: PS Private사전

en: PS Type 1 (Ascii)
ko_KR: PS Type 1 (ASCII)

en: PS Type 1 (Binary)
ko_KR: PS Type 1 (바이너리)

en: PS Type 1 (Multiple)
ko_KR: PS Type 1 (복수)

en: PS Type 1 (Resource)
ko_KR: PS Type 1 (리소스)

en: PS Type3 Bitmap
ko_KR: PS Type3 비트맵

en: PS UID
ko_KR: PS UniqueID

en: PSPrivateDictKey|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: PUSH Byte[abc]
     abc is the number-1 of bytes to push
    Reads abc+1 unsigned bytes from
    the instruction stream and pushes them
ko_KR: 바이트[abc] 를 Push합니다.
     abc는 push할 바이트의 숫자-1입니다.
    명령 스트림에서 unsigned abc+1 바이트를 읽고 push합니다.

en: PUSH Word[abc]
     abc is the number-1 of words to push
    Reads abc+1 signed words from
    the instruction stream and pushes them
ko_KR: 단어[abc] 를 Push 합니다.
     abc는 push 할 단어의 숫자-1입니다.
    명령 스트림에서 signed abc+1 단어를 읽고 push 합니다.

en: P_FM Family
ko_KR: P_FM패밀리

en: P_en
ko_KR: 펜(_E)

en: P_ositions
ko_KR: 위치(_o)

en: P_rev Control Point
ko_KR: 이전의 제어점(_R)

en: Padding
ko_KR: 간격

en: Padding:
ko_KR: 간격:

en: Page Setup
ko_KR: 페이지설정

en: Page_Size:
ko_KR: 용지크기(_S):

en: Pahawh Hmong
ko_KR: 파파우・후몬 자

en: Pair Position (kerning)
ko_KR: 짝단위 위치(kerning)

en: Pairwise Pos
ko_KR:  짝단위 위치지정

en: Pairwise Positioning (kerning)
ko_KR: 짝단위 위치 지정 (커닝)

en: Palaung
ko_KR: 파라웅어

en: Pale_ttes
ko_KR: 색깔들(_t)

en: Palestinian Aramaic
ko_KR: 팔레스타인・아람어

en: Palette Background Color
ko_KR: 팔레트 배경 색상

en: Palette Foreground Color
ko_KR: 팔레트 전경 색상

en: Pali
ko_KR: 팔리어

en: Palm OS Bitmap
ko_KR: Palm OS의 비트맵

en: Palmyrene
ko_KR: 팔미라 자

en: Palpa
ko_KR: 팔파어

en: PanoseArmStyle|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseArmStyle|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseAspectRatio|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseAspectRatio|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseAspect|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseAspect|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseCharRange|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseCharRange|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseClass|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseClass|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseContrast|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseContrast|High
ko_KR: 높음

en: PanoseContrast|Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: PanoseContrast|Medium High
ko_KR: 약간 높음

en: PanoseContrast|Medium Low
ko_KR: 약간 낮음

en: PanoseContrast|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseContrast|None
ko_KR: 없음

en: PanoseContrast|Very High
ko_KR: 매우 높음

en: PanoseContrast|Very Low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

en: PanoseFamily|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseFamily|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseFinials|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseFinials|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseForm|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseForm|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseKind|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseKind|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseLetterform|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseLetterform|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseLining|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseLining|Backdrop
ko_KR: 배경

en: PanoseLining|Engraved (Multiple Lines)
ko_KR: 새김(여러 줄)

en: PanoseLining|Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: PanoseLining|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseLining|None
ko_KR: 없음

en: PanoseLining|Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: PanoseLining|Relief
ko_KR: 경감

en: PanoseLining|Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: PanoseMidline|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Pointed
ko_KR: 상수/강조됨

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Serifed
ko_KR: 상수/서열화

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Trimmed
ko_KR: 상수/트리밍됨

en: PanoseMidline|High/Pointed
ko_KR: 높음/강조됨

en: PanoseMidline|High/Serifed
ko_KR: 높음/서열화

en: PanoseMidline|High/Trimmed
ko_KR: 높음/트리밍됨

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Pointed
ko_KR: 낮음/강조됨

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Serifed
ko_KR: 낮음/서열화

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Trimmed
ko_KR: 낮음/트리밍됨

en: PanoseMidline|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Pointed
ko_KR: 표준/강조됨

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Serifed
ko_KR: 표준/서열화

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Trimmed
ko_KR: 표준/트리밍됨

en: PanoseProportion|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseProportion|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseSerifVariant|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseSerifVariant|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseSerifs|Any
ko_KR: 아무거나

en: PanoseSerifs|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseSerifs|Thin
ko_KR: 얇은

en: PanoseSerivfs|Rounded
ko_KR: 원형

en: PanoseSerivfs|Script
ko_KR: 스크립트

en: PanoseSerivfs|Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: PanoseSpacing|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseSpacing|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseTool|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseTool|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseTopology|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseTopology|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseTreatment|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseTreatment|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseUse|Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: PanoseWeight|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseWeight|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseWeight|Thin
ko_KR: 얇은

en: PanoseXAscent|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseXAscent|High
ko_KR: 높음

en: PanoseXAscent|Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: PanoseXAscent|Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: PanoseXAscent|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: PanoseXAscent|Very High
ko_KR: 매우 높음

en: PanoseXAscent|Very Low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

en: PanoseXHeight|Any
ko_KR: 어떤 것이든

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Large
ko_KR: 상수/큼

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Small
ko_KR: 상수/작음

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Standard
ko_KR: 상수/표준

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Large
ko_KR: 더킹/큼

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Small
ko_KR: 더킹/작음

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Standard
ko_KR: 더킹/표준

en: PanoseXHeight|No Fit
ko_KR: 맞지 않음

en: Panose|_Family Kind
ko_KR: _패밀리 종류

en: Panose|_Weight
ko_KR: 두께(_W)

en: Papiamentu
ko_KR: 파피아멘투어

en: Parent Folder
ko_KR: 상위 폴더

en: Parse Error
ko_KR: 해석 에러

en: ParseGlyphOrderAndAliasDB: Invalid (non-tab separated entry) at index %d: %s
ko_KR: ParseGlyphOrderAndAliasDB : 인덱스 % d에서 비활성화 (탭으로 구분되지 않은 항목) : % s

en: Parts List
ko_KR: 부품 목록

en: Pashto
ko_KR: 파슈토어

en: Passed Validation
ko_KR: 통과된 유효성 검사

en: Paste After
ko_KR: 옆에 붙여넣기

en: Paste Into
ko_KR: 추가 붙여넣기

en: Pasting...
ko_KR: 복사 중...

en: Path Length: %g
ko_KR: 경로 길이: %g

en: Paths
ko_KR: 경로

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pattern Size:
ko_KR: 패턴 크기:

en: Pattern:
ko_KR: 패턴:

en: Patterned Fill
ko_KR: 패턴 있는 채우기

en: Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pau Cin Hau
ko_KR: 포 신 호 자

en: Pen Slanted
ko_KR: 기울여 쓰기

en: Pen _Angle:
ko_KR: 편의각도:(_A)

en: Per glyph baseline data
ko_KR: 상형문자 기준 데이터당

en: Percentage scale down for script level 1
ko_KR: 스크립트 레벨1에 대한 비율 축소

en: Percentage scale down for script level 2
ko_KR: 스크립트 레벨2에 대한 비율 축소

en: Perform a perspective transformation on the selection
ko_KR: 선택범위에 투시변환를 적용

en: Perpendicular Sans
ko_KR: 수직 Sans

en: Perspecti_ve
ko_KR: 원근법(_V)

en: Petite Caps
ko_KR: 작은 대문자

en: PfaEdit Table
ko_KR: PfaEdit 테이블

en: Pfm Save Failed
ko_KR: Pfm 저장 실패

en: Phags-pa
ko_KR: 파스파 문자

en: Phaistos Disc
ko_KR: 파이스토스 원반

en: Phoenician
ko_KR: 페니키아 문자

en: Phonetic Extensions
ko_KR: 발음 확장

en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
ko_KR: 발음 확장 보충

en: Physical screen width, measured in centimeters
    For this to take effect you must save the resource data (press the [Save] button)
    and restart fontforge
ko_KR: 센티미터 단위로 측정 된 화면의 물리적 너비
    이를 적용하려면 리소스 데이터를 저장해야함 ([저장] 버튼을 누름)
    FontForge를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Physical screen width, measured in inches
    For this to take effect you must save the resource data (press the [Save] button)
    and restart fontforge
ko_KR: 인치로 측정된 물리적 화면 폭
    이를 적용하려면 리소스 데이터를 저장해야 함([저장] 버튼 누름)
     Fontforge를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Pick a CMap subtable
ko_KR: CMAP 하위 테이블 선택

en: Pick a color
ko_KR: 색상을 고르세요

en: Pick a font, any font...
ko_KR: 임의의 폰트를 선택합니다...

en: Pick a page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Pick a substitution to display in the window.
ko_KR: 창에 표시할 대체 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Picture Stems
ko_KR: 그림 스템

en: Pictures
ko_KR: 사진

en: Pilipino (Filipino)
ko_KR: 필리핀 표준어

en: Pixel List
ko_KR: 픽셀목록

en: Pixel Size
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기

en: Pixel Sizes:
ko_KR: 픽셀크기 목록:

en: Pixel size does not match sum of Font ascent+descent in %s
ko_KR: %s에서, 폰트의 높이+깊이의 합이 픽셀크기에 일치하지 않습니다

en: Pixel size too big in device table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 장치 테이블에서 픽셀 크기가 너무 큼

en: Pixel size:
ko_KR: 픽셀수:

en: Pixel size?
ko_KR: 픽셀수는 얼마입니까?

en: PixelSize|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Playing Cards
ko_KR: 카드 놀이

en: Please choose File/Generate Fonts to save to other formats.
ko_KR: 파일/글꼴 생성를 선택하여 다른 형식으로 저장해 주십시오.

en: Please close %s before inserting it into a CID font
ko_KR: CID폰트에  %s 를 삽입하기 이전에 그것을 닫아주십시오.

en: Please close font
ko_KR: 폰트를 닫아주십시오.

en: Please don't do that
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 실행하지 마십시오.

en: Please draw a convex polygon in the drawing area.
ko_KR: 도면 영역에 convex 다각형을 그려주세요.

en: Please enter the name of a Anchor point class to create
ko_KR: 고정 점 클래스의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please identify a glyph by name, and FontForge will add an anchor to that glyph.
ko_KR: 이름으로 그래프를 확인하십시오. FontForge는 그 그래프에 앵커를 추가합니다.

en: Please name encoding %d in this file
ko_KR: 이 파일에서 인코딩 %d 이름을 지정하세요.

en: Please name this contour
ko_KR: 이 윤곽에 이름을 붙여주세요

en: Please name this encoding
ko_KR: 이 인코딩에 이름을 붙여주십시오.

en: Please name this point
ko_KR: 이 점에 이름을 붙여주세요

en: Please name this subtable
ko_KR: 이 하위 테이블의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Please provide the name of an encoding in the iconv database which you want in the menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴에서 선택한 인코딩명을 iconv데이터베이스에 정의된 것으로부터 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select a CID ordering
ko_KR: CID폰트글리프 집합명 (ordering) 를 지정해 주십시오.

en: Please select some glyphs in the font views at the bottom of the dialog for FontForge to put into classes.
ko_KR: FontForge가 클래스에 넣을 수 있도록 대화 상자 하단의 폰트 보기에서 일부 글리프를 선택하십시오.

en: Please set the Axis Type field
ko_KR: "축의 종류"필드를 설정해 주십시오

en: Please specify a 4 letter opentype script tag
ko_KR: 4글자 opentype 스크립트 태그를 지정하세요.

en: Please specify a bitmap magnification factor.
ko_KR: 비트맵 확대 비율을 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify a comma separated list of 4 letter opentype language tags
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 4개의 문자 opentype 언어 태그 목록을 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify a name for this mark class or set
ko_KR: 이 마크 클래스 또는 세트에 이름을 지정하세요.

en: Please specify a new supplement for %.20s-%.20s
ko_KR: %.20s-%.20s의 보충번호를 재지정해 주십시오.

en: Please specify a script
ko_KR: 스크립트를 지정하십시오.

en: Poin_ts too close
ko_KR: 너무 가까운 점(_T)

en: Point %d was moved by the previous instruction
ko_KR: 점 %d 가 직전의 명령에 의해 이동하였습니다

en: Point A_t
ko_KR: 위치를 지정해서 선택(_T)

en: Point Color
ko_KR: 점 색상

en: Point Info
ko_KR: 점의 정보

en: Point Size
ko_KR: 점 크기

en: Point Size:
ko_KR: 점 크기:

en: Point of Inflection Color
ko_KR: 변곡점 색상

en: Point of View Projection
ko_KR: 점 투영법

en: Point sizes on a 100 dpi screen
ko_KR: 100 dpi 화면에서의 포인트수

en: Point sizes on a 120 dpi screen
ko_KR: 120 dpi 화면에서의 포인트수

en: Point sizes on a 72 dpi screen
ko_KR: 72 dpi 화면에서의 포인트수

en: Point sizes on a 75 dpi screen
ko_KR: 75 dpi 화면에서의 포인트수

en: Point sizes on a 96 dpi screen
ko_KR: 96 dpi 화면에서의 포인트수

en: Point: %d (%d)
ko_KR: 점: %d(%d)

en: PointNumbers|_None
ko_KR: 없음(_N)

en: Pointer
ko_KR: 포인터

en: Points
ko_KR: 점

en: Points (TrueType)
ko_KR: 점(TrueType)

en: Points of _Inflection
ko_KR: 변곡점(_I)

en: Points on Selected _Contours
ko_KR: 선택한 윤곽의 점(_C)

en: Points:
ko_KR: 포인트수:

en: Pointsize X
ko_KR: 포인트사이즈 X

en: Pointsize Y
ko_KR: 포인트사이즈 Y

en: Points|Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Pol_ygon
ko_KR: 다각형(_Y)

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Pollard Phonetic
ko_KR: 폴란드 음절자

en: Polygon
ko_KR: 다각형

en: Polygon or Star
ko_KR: 다각형・별형

en: Polytonic Greek
ko_KR: 고대그리스어

en: Pop stack underflow on pop in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 의 pop 에서, 스택언더플로우가 발생했습니다

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Popup windows
ko_KR: 팝업 창

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brasil)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어(포르투갈)

en: Pos
ko_KR: 위치

en: Position: %d
    Count: %d
ko_KR: 위치: %d
    개수: %d

en: Position: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
ko_KR: 위치: %d-%d (%d)
    개수: %d (%d)

en: Positionings
ko_KR: 위치지정

en: Post Base Forms
ko_KR: 기저에 뒤쪽에 놓는 자형

en: Post Base Substitutions
ko_KR: 뒤쪽의 자형 바꾸기

en: PostScript and TrueType require that paths be drawn
    in a clockwise direction. If you have a reference
    that has been flipped then the paths in that reference will
    probably be counter-clockwise. You should unlink it and do
    Element->Correct direction on it.
ko_KR: PostScript 및 TrueType을 사용하려면 
    경로를 시계 방향으로 그려야 합니다. 참조가 플립된 경우 
    해당 참조의 경로는 아마도 
    시계 반대방향일 것입니다. 연결을 끊고 
    Element-> Correct direction을 수행해야합니다.

en: PostScript and TrueType require that when a path
    reaches its maximum or minimum position
    there must be a point at that location.
ko_KR: PostScript 및 TrueType을 사용하려면 
    경로가 최대 또는 최소 위치에 도달했을 때
     해당 위치에 점이 있어야 합니다.

en: PostScript font program (Compact Font Format 2)
ko_KR: PostScript 글꼴 프로그램 (컴팩트 글꼴 서식 2)

en: PostScript font program (Compact Font Format)
ko_KR: PostScript 글꼴 프로그램 (컴팩트 폰트 형식)

en: Potential spots for Delta instructions
ko_KR: 델타 지침의 잠재적인 지점

en: Pr_eferences...
ko_KR: 환경설정(_E)...

en: Pre Base Forms
ko_KR: 기저에 앞쪽의 자형

en: Pre Base Substitutions
ko_KR: 앞쪽의 자형 바꾸기

en: Pre-Built Larger Variants
ko_KR: 사전 빌드된 대형 모델

en: Prefer native kerning
ko_KR: 기본 커닝 선호

en: PreferCJKEncodings
ko_KR: CJK인코딩을 선호

en: PreferPotrace
ko_KR: potrace를 사용

en: PreferSpacingAccents
ko_KR: 폭이 있는 악센트를 선호

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 기호도

en: Preferred Family
ko_KR: 선호 패밀리명

en: Preferred Styles
ko_KR: 선호 스타일명

en: Prefs_App|FontForge recognizes BROWSER, MF and AUTOTRACE.
ko_KR: FontForge는 Browser, MF, AUTOTRACE를 인식한다.

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: This and the next few strings show a limitation of my widget set which GT: cannot handle multi-line text labels. These strings should be concatenated GT: (after striping off "Prefs_App|") together, translated, and then broken up GT: to fit the dialog. T
en: Prefs_App|Normally FontForge will find applications by searching for
ko_KR: 일반적으로 FontForge는 검색하여 응용 프로그램을 찾을 것이다.

en: Prefs_App|them in your PATH environment variable, if you want
ko_KR: PATH 환경변수, 원하신다면

en: Prefs_App|to alter that behavior you may set an environment
ko_KR: 그 동작을 변경하기 위해 환경을 설정할 수 있다.

en: Prefs_App|variable giving the full path spec of the application.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램의 전체 경로 사양을 제공하는 변수.

en: Prepend timestamp
ko_KR: 사전 타임스탬프

en: Preserve any background and spiro layers.
    Also if we output a truetype font from a
    cubic database, save the cubic splines.
ko_KR: 모든 배경 및 스피로 레이어를 보존하십시오.
    또한 a에서 truetype 글꼴을 출력하는 경우
    큐빅 데이터베이스, 입방체 스플라인 저장

en: Preserve cross-font kerning
ko_KR: 교차 폰트 커닝 보존

en: Preserve the names of the GPOS/GSUB lookups and subtables
ko_KR: GPOS/GSUB 조회 및 하위 테이블 이름 보존

en: PreserveTables
ko_KR: 보존할 테이블

en: Pressure Point
ko_KR: 압력점

en: Prev CP Angle
ko_KR: 이전 제어점의 모서리각

en: Prev CP Color
ko_KR: 이전 제어점 색상

en: Prev CP Dist
ko_KR: 이전 제어점의 거리

en: Prev CP X
ko_KR: 이전 제어점의 X좌표

en: Prev CP Y
ko_KR: 이전 제어점의 Y좌표

en: Prev CP:
ko_KR: 이전의 제어점:

en: Prev CP: (%f,%f)
ko_KR: 이전의 제어점: (%f,%f)

en: Prev Defined Gl_yph
ko_KR: 이전의 정의 된 글리프(_A)

en: Prev On Contour
ko_KR: 같은 윤곽위의 이전의 점

en: Previe_w
ko_KR: 미리보기(_w)

en: Preview Fill Color
ko_KR: 채우기 색 미리 보기

en: Previous Hint.
ko_KR: 이전 힌트.

en: Previous Line in _Word List
ko_KR: 이전 줄 단어 목록(_W)

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Print Failed
ko_KR: 인쇄에 실패하였습니다.

en: Print To File...
ko_KR: 파일로 출력...

en: Printable Document
ko_KR: 인쇄가능한 문서

en: Printing Font
ko_KR: 폰트를 인쇄 중

en: Priority: %d
ko_KR: 우선 순위: %d

note: GT: "Private" is a keyword (sort of) in PostScript. Perhaps it GT: should remain untranslated?
en: Private Dictionary
ko_KR: 비공개 사전

en: Private Use
ko_KR: 개인용

en: Private Use Area
ko_KR: 개인용 영역

en: Problem decompressing '%c%c%c%c' table.
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c테이블을 압축 해제하는 중 문제가 발생함.

en: Problem explanation
ko_KR: 문제 설명

en: Processing Variations
ko_KR: 폰트 다양화 처리 중

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진전

en: Progress Bars
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄

en: Projecting...
ko_KR: 사영 처리 중...

note: GT: I am told that the use of "|" to provide contextual information in a GT: gettext string is non-standard. However it is documented in section GT: 10.2.6 of http://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_mono/gettext.html GT: GT: Anyway here the word "Property" is used to provide context for "New
en: Property|New...
ko_KR: 신규...

en: Proportional Alternate Metrics
ko_KR: 비례적 대체 메트릭

en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
ko_KR: 비례적 대체용 세로쓰기 메트릭

en: Proportional Kana
ko_KR: 비례 가나

en: Proportional Numbers
ko_KR: 비례 숫자

en: Proportional Spaced
ko_KR: 균등하게 띄어진

en: Proportional Width
ko_KR: 비례 폭

en: Provencal
ko_KR: 프로방스어

en: Provide a glyph name
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 제공

en: Proximity
ko_KR: 근접성

en: Proximity:
ko_KR: 근접성:

en: Psalter Pahlavi
ko_KR: 솔터 팔라비 자

en: Punctuation Supplement
ko_KR: 임시 보충

en: Punjabi
ko_KR: 펀자브어

en: Punjabi (India)
ko_KR: 펀자브어(인도)

en: Punjabi (Pakistan)
ko_KR: 펀자브어(파키스탄)

en: Push Current Glyph
ko_KR: 현재글리프를 Push

en: Put CFF fonts into the ttc rather than TTF.
     These seem to work on the mac and linux
     but are documented not to work on Windows.
ko_KR: TTF가 아닌 ttc에 CFF 글꼴을 넣는다.
     이것들은 맥과 리눅스에서 작동하는 것 같다.
     그러나 Windows에서는 작동하지 않는 것으로 문서화되었다.

en: Quad:
ko_KR: 쿼터:

en: Quadratic
ko_KR: 2차

en: Quarter Widths
ko_KR: 사분 모서리

en: Quecha (Bolivia)
ko_KR: 케추아어(볼리비아)

en: Quecha (Ecuador)
ko_KR: 케추아어(에콰도르)

en: Quecha (Peru)
ko_KR: 케추아어(페루)

en: Quechua
ko_KR: 케추아어

en: R-Cree
ko_KR: R-크리어

en: RBearing:
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링:

en: ROLL the top three stack elements
ko_KR: 상위 3개의 스택 요소를 ROLL합니다.

en: ROS was missing from CID font
ko_KR: CID 글꼴에서 ROS가 누락되었습니다.

en: ROUND value[ab]
     ab=0 => grey distance
     ab=1 => black distance
     ab=2 => white distance
    Rounds a coordinate (26.6) at top of stack
    and compensates for engine effects
ko_KR: 값[ab] 를 반올림합니다.
     ab=0 => grey distance
     ab=1 => black distance
     ab=2 => white distance
    스택 맨 위에 있는 좌표(26.6) 를 반올림합니다.
    엔진 효과를 보상합니다.

en: RSB Compression Percent
ko_KR: RSB 압축 백분율

en: Radial
ko_KR: 방사상

en: RadicalDegreeBottomRaisePercent:
ko_KR: 급진적 정도의 하위 상승 퍼센트:

en: RadicalDisplayStyleVerticalGap:
ko_KR: 급진적 디스플레이 스타일 수직 간격:

en: RadicalExtraAscender:
ko_KR: 급진적 추가 어센더:

en: RadicalKernAfterDegree:
ko_KR: 정도 이후 급진적 커닝:

en: RadicalKernBeforeDegree:
ko_KR: 정도 이전 급진적 커닝:

en: RadicalRuleThickness:
ko_KR: 급진적 표준 두께:

en: RadicalVerticalGap:
ko_KR: 급진적 수직 간격:

en: Radicals
ko_KR: 제곱근

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Off Mark
ko_KR: 라디오 끄기 마크

en: Radio On Mark
ko_KR: 라디오 켜기 마크

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Radius:
ko_KR: 반지름:

en: Radius:
ko_KR: 반경:

en: Rajasthani
ko_KR: 라자스타니어

en: Rakar Forms
ko_KR: Rakar 자형

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Randomize
ko_KR: 랜덤화

en: Raph's plate
ko_KR: 라프의 플레이트

en: Raph's plate files
ko_KR: 라프의 플레이트 파일

en: Rapid/Horizontal
ko_KR: 가파른/수평

en: Rapid/Vertical
ko_KR: 빠른/수직

en: Raster
ko_KR: 라스터

en: Raster Color
ko_KR: 래스터 배색

en: Raster Dark Color
ko_KR: 래스터 어두운 색상

en: Raster Grid Color
ko_KR: 래스터 그리드 색상

en: Raster New Color
ko_KR: 래스터의 새로운 색상

en: Raster Old Color
ko_KR: 래스터의 오래된 색상

en: Rasterize at sizes:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 크기로 라스터라이징 합니다:

en: Rasterizing...
ko_KR: 라스터라이징 중...

en: Ratio
ko_KR: 비율

en: Raw
ko_KR: 무변환

en: Re_move
ko_KR: 삭제(_M)

en: Reached end of file when reading composite glyph
ko_KR: 합성글리프의 불러오기 중에 파일이 끝났습니다.

en: Reached end of file when reading simple glyph
ko_KR: 단순글리프 불러오기 중에 파일이 끝났습니다.

en: Read Control Value Table entry
    Pops an index to the CVT and
    pushes it in 26.6 format
ko_KR: 제어 값 Table 항목 읽기
    인덱스를 CVT에 팝업하고 26.6 형식으로 push합니다.

en: Read Store
    Pops an index into store array
    Pushes value at that index
ko_KR: 저장소 읽기
    인덱스를 저장소 배열로 이동합니다.
    해당 인덱스에서 값을 push합니다.

en: Read of Uninitialized Store
ko_KR: 초기화되지 않은 저장소 읽기

en: Reading AFM file
ko_KR: AFM파일을 불러오기 중

en: Reading Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프를 불러오기 중

en: Reading Names
ko_KR: 이름을 불러오기 중

en: Really use Typo metrics
ko_KR: 실제로 타이포 메트릭 사용

en: Reason:%s
ko_KR: 이유:%s

en: Recalculate Bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵을 다시 계산

en: Recen_t
ko_KR: 최근 파일(_T)

en: RecognizePUANames
ko_KR: 공용영역 글리프명을 인식

en: Recover old edit
ko_KR: 이전 편집 복구

en: Recovery Complete
ko_KR: 복구가 완료되었습니다.

en: Recovery Failed
ko_KR: 복원 실패

en: Rectan_gle
ko_KR: 직사각형(_G)

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Rectangle or Ellipse
ko_KR: 직사각형・타원

en: Ref:
ko_KR: 참조:

en: Reference Border Color
ko_KR: 참조 테두리 색상

en: Reference FG Color
ko_KR: 참조 FG 색상

en: Reference Info
ko_KR: 참조의 정보

en: Reference Names
ko_KR: 참조 이름

en: Reference encoding out of bounds in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 참조 인코딩이 경계를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Reference point match out of date
ko_KR: 참조점의 매치가 구식입니다

en: Reference to a CID in a non-CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 비CID 화된 글꼴의 CID에 대한 참조

en: Reference to a glyph name in a CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 CID화된 글꼴에서 문자 이름에 대한 참조

en: Reference to a lookup which is not in the feature file but which is in the font, %.50s
ko_KR: 기능 파일에는 없지만 글꼴 %.50s에 있는 색인 참조

en: Reference to a non-existent glyph name on line %d of %s: %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 존재하지 않는 문자 이름에 대한 참조: %3$s

en: Reference to character %1$.20s at %2$d
ko_KR: 글자%1$.20s에의 %2$d에 대한 참조

en: Reference to glyph %d out of bounds when parsing 'glyf' table.
ko_KR: 'glyf'테이블의 분석중에, 경계를 넘어가는 글리프 %d 에의 참조에 부딪혔습니다.

en: Reference to transient memory out of bounds in put in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 put 연산자로 임시메모리로의 참조가경계를 넘어서 있습니다

en: References are nested more deeply in this glyph than the maximum allowed
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서는、참조삽입 레벨이 최대허용치를 넘어섭니다

en: References may not be dragged into the guidelines layer
ko_KR: 참조 지침 레이어로 드래그 할 수 없습니다

en: Refers to Font
ko_KR: 글꼴 참조

en: Reflect
ko_KR: 반영

en: Refresh File List
ko_KR: 파일 목록 새로고침

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is tight here
en: Refs
ko_KR: 참조

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs neste_d deeper than:
ko_KR: 참조 삽입자의 상한(_D):

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs with bad ps transformation matrices
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 PostScript변환행렬를 포함하는 참조

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs with bad tt transformation matrices
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 TrueType변환행렬를 포함하는 참조

en: Refs with out of date point matching
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요한 매칭이 안되는 점을 포함하는 참조

en: Regenerate Bitmap Glyphs
ko_KR: 비트맵 글리프 재생성

en: Regenerate Hint Substitution Points
ko_KR: 힌트 대체 지점 재생성

en: Regenerate _Bitmap Glyphs...
ko_KR: 재생성 비트맵 글리프(_B)...

en: Registers
ko_KR: 레지스터

en: Registers (TrueType)
ko_KR: 레지스터(TrueType)

en: Regular
ko_KR: 일반체

en: Rejang
ko_KR: 레장 문자

en: Remo_ve Undoes
ko_KR: 되돌리기 이력 비우기(_V)

en: Remo_ve Undoes...
ko_KR: 실행 취소(_V)...

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Remove All
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Remove All Kern _Pairs
ko_KR: 커닝을 모두삭제(_P)

en: Remove All VKern Pairs
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 커닝을 모두삭제

en: Remove Anchor Class?
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs
ko_KR: 비트맵 글리프 삭제

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs...
ko_KR: 비트맵 글리프 삭제...

en: Remove Bookmark...
ko_KR: 책갈피 삭제...

en: Remove En_coding...
ko_KR: 인코딩을 삭제(_C)...

en: Remove Encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩을 삭제

en: Remove Instr Tables
ko_KR: Instr 테이블 제거

en: Remove Kern _Pairs
ko_KR: 커닝 짝을 삭제(_P)

en: Remove Language from Script...
ko_KR: 스크립트에서 언어 제거...

en: Remove Language(s) from Script
ko_KR: 스크립트에서 언어 제거

en: Remove Lookup
ko_KR: 조회를 제거

en: Remove Overlap
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 도형 제거

en: Remove Overlap:
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 도형을 제거:

en: Remove This Glyph
ko_KR: 이 글리프 제거

en: Remove VKern Pairs
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 커닝 짝을 삭제

en: Remove _Unused Slots
ko_KR: 미사용 슬롯을 삭제(_U)

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- entries with no second glyph
ko_KR: 모든 "빈" 항목 제거 - 두 번째 글리프가 없는 항목

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those where all fields are 0
ko_KR: 모든 "빈" 항목 제거 - 모든 필드가 0인 항목

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those with no replacement glyphs
ko_KR: 모든 "빈" 항목 제거 -- 교체 글리프가 없는 항목

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those with no source glyphs
ko_KR: 모든 "빈" 항목 제거 -- 소스 글리프가 없는 항목

en: Remove all entries.
ko_KR: 모든 항목을 제거하십시오.

en: Remove bookmarks
ko_KR: 책갈피 제거

en: Remove glyphs which do not match from the selection.
ko_KR: 선택 항목에서 일치하지 않는 글리프를 제거합니다.

en: Remove matching glyphs from the selection.
ko_KR: 선택 영역에서 일치하는 글리프를 제거합니다.

en: Remove selected bookmarks
ko_KR: 선택한 책갈피 제거

en: Removing both the internal and the external contours makes no sense
ko_KR: 바깥쪽과 안쪽의 윤곽을 양쪽 다 지우는 것은 무의미합니다

en: Removing instructions cannot be UNDONE!
ko_KR: 명령 제거는 실행 취소할 수 없습니다!

en: Removing overlaps...
ko_KR: 오버랩을 제거 중...

en: Rename Gl_yphs...
ko_KR: 글리프명을 변경(_Y)...

en: Rename all glyphs in the selection
ko_KR: 선택 영역의 모든 글리프 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Rename by NameList
ko_KR: 이름리스트로 개명

en: Rename the glyphs in this font to the names found in the selected namelist
ko_KR: 이 폰트 내글리프를 선택한 명리스트에 있는 이름으로 개명합니다

en: Render using Hinting
ko_KR: 힌트를 사용하여 렌더링

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat Counts:
ko_KR: 반복 횟수:

en: Reph Form
ko_KR: Reph 자형

en: Replace
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: Replace All
ko_KR: 모두 바꾸기

en: Replace Outline with Reference
ko_KR: 아웃라인를 참조로 바꾸기

en: Replace Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴 바꾸기

en: Replace Pattern:
ko_KR: 바꾸기패턴:

en: Replace With:
ko_KR: 변환대상:

en: Replace it
ko_KR: 교체하기

en: Replace with Reference
ko_KR: 참조에 바꾸기

en: Replace Å
ko_KR: Å를 치환

en: Replacement Glyph Name
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 대체

en: Replacement Glyph Names
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 대체

en: Replacement glyphs
ko_KR: 대체 글리프

en: Replacement mismatch
ko_KR: 변경할 글리프가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Replacement:
ko_KR: 바꾸기 대상:

en: Replacements
ko_KR: 변경할 글리프

en: Replacements must follow the coverage table to which they apply: %s
ko_KR: 교체는 적용되는 적용 범위 표를 따라야한다 : %s

en: Report as Error
ko_KR: 오류로 보고

en: Requested bitmap size not available in font. Font supports %s
ko_KR: 지정한 크기의 비트맵이 폰트에 포함되어 있지 않습니다.
    폰트가 지원하는 것은 %s 입니다.

en: Required Contextual Alternates
ko_KR: 필수 상황별 대안

en: Required Feature
ko_KR: 필수 특성

en: Required Ligatures
ko_KR: 필수 합음자

en: Required Variation Alternates
ko_KR: 필수 변형 대안

en: Required feature
ko_KR: 필수의 특성

en: Required feature out of bounds in script table.
ko_KR: 필수의 특성이 문자열테이블의 경례를 넘어섭니다.

en: Reserved Bit 10
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 10

en: Reserved Bit 11
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 11

en: Reserved Bit 12
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 12

en: Reserved Bit 13
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 13

en: Reserved Bit 14
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 14

en: Reserved Bit 15
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 15

en: Reserved Bit 22
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 22

en: Reserved Bit 23
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 23

en: Reserved Bit 24
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 24

en: Reserved Bit 25
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 25

en: Reserved Bit 26
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 26

en: Reserved Bit 27
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 27

en: Reserved Bit 28
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 28

en: Reserved Bit 32
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 32

en: Reserved Bit 33
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 33

en: Reserved Bit 34
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 34

en: Reserved Bit 35
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 35

en: Reserved Bit 36
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 36

en: Reserved Bit 37
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 37

en: Reserved Bit 38
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 38

en: Reserved Bit 39
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 39

en: Reserved Bit 40
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 40

en: Reserved Bit 41
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 41

en: Reserved Bit 42
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 42

en: Reserved Bit 43
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 43

en: Reserved Bit 44
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 44

en: Reserved Bit 45
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 45

en: Reserved Bit 46
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 46

en: Reserved Bit 47
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 47

en: Reserved Bit 9
ko_KR: 예약된 비트 9

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Resets the kerning offset and device table corrections to what they were originally
ko_KR: 커닝 오프셋 및 장치 테이블 보정을 원래대로 재설정합니다

note: GT: The following strings have no spaces and an odd capitalization GT: this is because these strings are used in two different ways, one GT: translated (which the user sees, and should probably have added spaces, GT: and one untranslated which needs the current odd format
en: ResourceFile
ko_KR: 리소스파일

en: Restrict Selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 제한

en: Restricted Font
ko_KR: 편집제한 폰트

en: Resultant Y Position
ko_KR: 결과 Y 위치

en: Retain
ko_KR: 그대로

en: Retain counter size for glyphs using latin algorithm
    Squish them for those using CJK.
ko_KR: 라틴 알고리즘을 사용하여 글리프에 대한 카운터 크기 유지
    CJK를 사용하는 사람들을 위해 그것들을 스퀴시 해라

en: Retain current advance width, center glyph within that width
ko_KR: 전류 전진 폭을 유지하고 글리프를 해당 폭 내에서 중앙에 배치하십시오.

en: Retain current advance width, scale side bearings proportionally
ko_KR: 전류 전진 폭을 유지하고 측면 베어링을 비례적으로 스케일링

en: Return from enabling function for menu item %s must be boolean
ko_KR: %s 메뉴 항목에 대한 활성화 기능에서 반환은 부울이어야 함

en: Revalidate
ko_KR: 재검증

en: Revalidate All
ko_KR: 모두 재확인

en: Reverse Chaining Subs
ko_KR: 전방문맥연쇄의 바꾸기

en: Reverse Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 후반 문맥연쇄 바꾸기

en: Reverse Contextual Chaining Substitution
ko_KR: 역 문맥적 연쇄 대체

en: Reverse Direction
ko_KR: 방향 반전

en: Reverse chaining subs
ko_KR: 전방 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기

en: Reverse substitute must have exactly one marked glyph and no lookups on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 역 대체는 정확히 하나의 마크된 문자가 있어야하고 %2$s의 %1$d행에 색인이 없어야 한다

en: Revert Gl_yph
ko_KR: 글리프를 되돌리기(_Y)

en: Revert Kerning
ko_KR: 커닝 되돌리기

en: Revert To _Backup
ko_KR: 백업을 復元(_B)

en: Reverts the lookup list to its original condition.
    But any changes to subtable data will remain.
ko_KR: Lookup 목록을 원래 상태로 되돌립니다.
    그러나 하위 테이블 데이터에 대한 변경 사항은 그대로 유지됩니다.

en: Review Hints
ko_KR: 검토 힌트

en: RevisionsToRetain
ko_KR: 유지할 수정사항

en: Rhaeto-Romanic
ko_KR: 레토로망스어

en: Riang
ko_KR: 리앙어

en: Rig_ht
ko_KR: 오른쪽(_H)

en: Right Bounds
ko_KR: 오른쪽 경계

en: Right Constraint
ko_KR: 오른쪽 제약조건

en: Right Side Bearing
ko_KR: 오른쪽 측면 베어링

en: Right Side Bearing Add
ko_KR: 오른쪽 측면 베어링 추가

en: Right Side Bearing Scale
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드 베어링 눈금

en: Right Side Bearing:
ko_KR: 오른쪽 측면 베어링:

en: Right To Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Right to Left Alternates
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 대안형

en: Right to Left mirrored forms
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 미러링된 양식

en: Ro_und
ko_KR: 둥근(_u)

en: Roman Connected
ko_KR: 로마자와 연관된

en: Roman Disconnected
ko_KR: 로마자와 연관되지 않은

en: Roman Trailing
ko_KR: 로마자의 흔적

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Romanian (Moldova)
ko_KR: 루마니아어(몰도바)

en: Romany
ko_KR: 로마니어

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate 180°
ko_KR: 180°회전

en: Rotate 3D Around...
ko_KR: 3차원의 회전...

note: GT: "CW" means Counter-Clockwise
en: Rotate 90° CCW
ko_KR: 반시계방향으로 90°회전

note: GT: "CW" means Clockwise
en: Rotate 90° CW
ko_KR: 시계방향으로 90°회전

en: Rotate _180°
ko_KR: _180°회전

en: Rotate _90° CCW
ko_KR: 반시계방향으로 _90°회전

en: Rotate by Ruler...
ko_KR: 눈금자를 이용해 회전...

en: Rotate each glyph as a unit
ko_KR: 각 글리프를 단위로 회전

en: Rotate the selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 회전

en: Rotate the selection in 3D and project back to plane
ko_KR: 선택 영역을 3D로 회전하고 평면으로 투영

en: Rotate...
ko_KR: 회전...

en: Rotate:
ko_KR: 회전:

en: Rotating
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotation Angle
ko_KR: 회전 각

en: Rotation about X Axis
ko_KR: X축 주변으로 회전

en: Rotation about Y Axis
ko_KR: Y축 주변으로 회전

en: Rough
ko_KR: 거친

en: Roun_d
ko_KR: 반올림(_D)

en: Round
ko_KR: 정수값으로 반올림

en: Round Down To Grid
    
    Sets round state to the obvious
ko_KR: Round Down To Grid
    
    반올림 상태를 확실한 것으로 설정합니다.

en: Round OFF
    Sets round state so that no rounding occurs
    but engine compensation does
ko_KR: 반올림
    반올림이 발생하지 않도록 원형 상태를 설정합니다.
    하지만 엔진 보상은 효과가 있습니다.

en: Round Rectangle Radius
ko_KR: 둥근모서리 자각형의 반경

en: Round To Double Grid
    Sets the round state (round to closest .5/int)
ko_KR: 이중 그리드로 반올림
    반올림 상태를 설정합니다(최고 .5/정수까지 반올림).

en: Round To Grid
    Sets the round state
ko_KR: 그리드 반올림
    반올림 상태를 설정합니다.

en: Round To Half Grid
    Sets the round state (round to closest .5 not int)
ko_KR: 하프 그리드 반올림
    반올림 상태를 설정합니다(정수가 아닌 최대 .5 까지).

en: Round To _Int
ko_KR: 좌표값을 정수로 반올림(_I)

en: Round Up To Grid
    Sets the round state
ko_KR: 그리드 올림
    반올림 상태를 설정합니다.

en: Round/Closed Loops
ko_KR: 원형/닫힌 루프

en: Round/No Loops
ko_KR: 원형/루프 없음

en: Round/Open Loops
ko_KR: 원형/열린 루프

en: Rounding to integer...
ko_KR: 좌표값을 정수로 변환 중...

en: Row|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Ruanda
ko_KR: 루안다어

en: Ruby Notational Forms
ko_KR: 루비용 형

en: Rule %d
ko_KR: 룰 %d

en: Rule Color
ko_KR: 규칙 색상

en: Ruler Big Tick Color
ko_KR: 눈금자에서 큰 눈금 색상

en: Ruler Current Tick Color
ko_KR: 눈금자 현재 눈금 색상

en: Ruler Font
ko_KR: 눈금자 글꼴

en: Ruler Options
ko_KR: 눈금자 옵션

en: Rumi Numeral Symbols
ko_KR: 루미 숫자 기호

en: Run Simplify after expanding stroked paths
    to reduce the number of points.
ko_KR: 포인트의 수를 줄이기 위해 스트로크 경로를 확장 한 후 Simplify를 실행합니다.

en: Rundi
ko_KR: 룬디어

en: Runic
ko_KR: 룬 문자

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Russian (Moldova)
ko_KR: 러시아어(몰도바)

en: Russian Buriat
ko_KR: 러시아 부랴트어

en: Rusyn
ko_KR: 루신어

en: S Brush Joined
ko_KR: S/이어지는 붓글씨

en: S Brush Unjoined
ko_KR: S/단독적 붓글씨

en: S Calligraphic
ko_KR: S/캘리그래프체

en: S Formal Joined
ko_KR: S/이어지는 정체

en: S Formal Unjoined
ko_KR: S/단독적 정체

en: S Miscellaneous
ko_KR: S/그 외

en: S Monotone Joined
ko_KR: S/이어지는 선폭일정체

en: S Monotone Unjoined
ko_KR: S/단독적 선폭일정체

en: S Uncial
ko_KR: S/언시얼

en: SB Thumb
ko_KR: 스크롤바 막대

en: SCAN conversion ConTRoL
    Pops a number which sets the
    dropout control mode
ko_KR: SCAN conversion ConTRoL
    드롭아웃 제어 모드를 
    설정하는 숫자를 팝업합니다.

en: SCANTYPE
    Pops number which sets which scan
    conversion rules to use
ko_KR: SCANTYPE
    사용할 스캔 변환 규칙을 
    설정하는 숫자를 팝업합니다.

en: SHift Contour using reference point[a]
     0=>uses rp2 in zp1
     1=>uses rp1 in zp0
    Pops number of contour to be shifted
    Shifts the entire contour by the amount
    reference point was shifted
ko_KR: 기준점[a] 을 사용하여 윤곽선을 이동
     0=>zp1에서 rp2를 사용함
     1=>zp0에서 rp1을 사용함
    이동할 윤곽선 수를 팝업합니다.
    전체 윤곽선을 이동 기준점이 
    이동된 양만큼 이동합니다.

en: SHift Point using reference point[a]
     0=>uses rp2 in zp1
     1=>uses rp1 in zp0
    Pops as many points as specified by the loop count
    Shifts each by the amount the reference
    point was shifted
ko_KR: 기준점[a] 을 사용하여 점을 이동
     0=>zp1에서 rp2를 사용함
     1=>zp0에서 rp1을 사용함
    루프 카운트에 지정된 개수만큼 포인트를 팝업합니다.
    기준점이 이동된 양만큼 
    각각 이동합니다.

en: SHift Zone using reference point[a]
     0=>uses rp2 in zp1
     1=>uses rp1 in zp0
    Pops the zone to be shifted
    Shifts all points in zone by the amount
    the reference point was shifted
ko_KR: 기준점[a] 을 사용하여 영역을 이동
     0=>zp1에서 rp2를 사용함
     1=>zp0에서 rp1을 사용함
    이동할 영역을 팝업합니다.
    구역의 모든 점을 기준점이 
    이동된 양만큼 이동합니다.

en: SHift point by a PIXel amount
    Pops an amount (26.6) and as many points
    as the loop counter specifies
    each point is shifted along the FREEDOM vector
ko_KR: PIXel 양만큼 점을 이동
    양(26.6) 을 표시하고 루프 카운터가 
    지정한 만큼의 포인트가 
    FREEDION 벡터를 따라 이동됩니다.

en: SIL Graphite layout feature table
ko_KR: SIL 흑연 레이아웃 형상 테이블

en: SIL Graphite rule table
ko_KR: SIL 흑연 규칙 테이블

en: SJIS (Kanji)
ko_KR: Shift JIS (일본어 한자)

en: SUBtract
    Pops two 26.6 fixed numbers from stack
    subtracts them, pushes result
ko_KR: SUBtract
    스택에서 고정된 2개의 26.6을 팝업하면
     해당 숫자를 뺀 다음 결과를 push합니다.

en: SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) table
ko_KR: SVG(확장 가능한 벡터 그래픽) 표

en: SVG Template
ko_KR: SVG템플릿

en: SVG font
ko_KR: SVG폰트

en: SWAP top two elements on stack
ko_KR: 스택의 상위 두 요소 바꾸기

en: S_ave Feature File...
ko_KR: 기능 파일 저장...(_a)

en: S_ave as...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: S_etup
ko_KR: 설정(_E)

en: S_hadow...
ko_KR: 그림자(_h)

en: S_how Dependent
ko_KR: 의존하는 글리프를 표시(_H)

en: S_how H. Metrics...
ko_KR: 가로쓰기 메트릭 표시법(_H)...

en: S_implify
ko_KR: 단순화(_i)

en: S_nap to horizontal/vertical
ko_KR: 수평/수직으로 정렬(_N)

en: S_quare
ko_KR: 사각형(_q)

en: S_uggest Deltas...
ko_KR: 델타 제시(_u)...

en: Sa_me Glyph As
ko_KR: 같은 글리프로 설정(_M)

en: Sa_ve Lookup...
ko_KR: 조회저장(_v)

en: Sadri
ko_KR: 사도리어

en: Samaritan
ko_KR: 사마리아 문자

en: Samaritan, Punctuation
ko_KR: 사마리안 문자, 구두점

en: Same as Match Classes
ko_KR: 일치 클래스와 같은

en: Same as PostScript Names
ko_KR: PostScript명과 정렬

en: Same as above, but for terminals of small features (e. g. serifs), which can deviate more significantly from the horizontal or vertical direction.
ko_KR: 위와 동일하지만, 수평 방향이나 수직 방향에서 더 크게 벗어날 수 있는 작은 형상(예: 세리프) 의 단자에 대해서는.

en: Same table tag, '%c%c%c%c', appears twice in sfnt header
ko_KR: 같은 표 태그 %c%c%c%c가 sfnt헤더에 두 번 나타난다.

en: Sami (Lappish)
ko_KR: 사미어 (라플란드어)

en: Samoan
ko_KR: 사모아어

en: Sample Text
ko_KR: 샘플텍스트

en: Sango
ko_KR: 산고어

en: Sans-Serif
ko_KR: 산세리프

en: Sans-Serif|SS High-x Round Geometric
ko_KR: SS High-x 원형 기하학적 구조

en: Sans-Serif|SS Humanist
ko_KR: SS 휴머니스트

en: Sans-Serif|SS IBM NeoGrotesque Gothic
ko_KR: SS IBM 네오그로크로메틱 고딕

en: Sans-Serif|SS Low-x Round Geometric
ko_KR: SS Low-x 원형 기하학적 구조

en: Sans-Serif|SS Matrix
ko_KR: 산 셰리프체|SS 매트릭스

en: Sans-Serif|SS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: SS 기타항목

en: Sans-Serif|SS Modified Grotesque Gothic
ko_KR: SS 수정 그로테스크 고딕

en: Sans-Serif|SS NeoGrotesque Gothic
ko_KR: SS 네오그로크로메틱 고딕

en: Sans-Serif|SS Typewriter Gothic
ko_KR: SS 타자기 고딕

en: Sanskrit
ko_KR: 산스크리트어

en: Santali
ko_KR: 산탈어

en: Saraiki
ko_KR: 사라이키어

en: Saturation and Value, and the three colors must be between 0 and 1
ko_KR: 채도 및 명도, 세 가지 색상은 0과 1 사이여야 합니다.

en: Saturation:
ko_KR: 채도:

en: Saurashtra
ko_KR: 사우라슈트라 자

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save A_ll
ko_KR: 모두 저장(_L)

en: Save As _Image...
ko_KR: 이미지로 저장(_I)...

en: Save Colors
ko_KR: 색상를 저장

en: Save Comments
ko_KR: 메모를 저장

en: Save Failed
ko_KR: 저장 실패

en: Save Guides
ko_KR: 가이드 저장

en: Save Image
ko_KR: 이미지 저장

en: Save Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 저장

en: Save Resource file as...
ko_KR: 리소스 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장..

en: Save a font based on the specified layer
ko_KR: 지정된 도면층에 따라 글꼴 저장

en: Save as _Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리로 저장(_D)

en: Save as...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save glyph colors in the PfEd table
ko_KR: 글리프의 색상 구분을 PfEd테이블에 수록합니다

en: Save glyph comments in the PfEd table
ko_KR: 글리프 별 메모를  PfEd 테이블에 수록합니다

en: Save in _UCS2
ko_KR: _UCS-2로 저장

en: Save the guidelines in the Guide layer.
ko_KR: 가이드 레이어에 지침 저장

en: Saving AFM File
ko_KR: AFM파일을 저장 중

en: Saving Bitmap Font(s)
ko_KR: 비트맵폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving Bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵을 저장 중

en: Saving CID keyed font
ko_KR: CID키 지정폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving Multiple PostScript Fonts
ko_KR: 복수 PostScript폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving OFM File
ko_KR: OFM파일을 저장 중

en: Saving OpenType Font
ko_KR: OpenType폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving Outlines
ko_KR: 아웃라인를 저장 중

en: Saving PFM File
ko_KR: PFM 파일을 저장 중

en: Saving PostScript Font
ko_KR: PostScript 폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving SVG font
ko_KR: SVG폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving Spline Font Database
ko_KR: Spline Font Database형식으로 저장 중

en: Saving TFM File
ko_KR: TFM파일을 저장 중

en: Saving TrueType Font
ko_KR: TrueType폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving Unified Font Object
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 객체 저장

en: Saving Unified Font Object 2
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 객체 저장 2

en: Saving Unified Font Object 3
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 개체 3 저장

en: Saving font
ko_KR: 폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving multi-master font
ko_KR: 다중 마스터폰트를 저장 중

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Sayisi
ko_KR: 자이세어

en: Sc_ale & Tile
ko_KR: 확대/축소 & 반복(타일)(_A)

en: Sca_le
ko_KR: 규모(_L)

en: Scale Bearings By:
ko_KR: 베어링 확대비율:

en: Scale By
ko_KR: 축척 기준

en: Scale Factor
ko_KR: 확대율

en: Scale LBearing By:
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링 확대비율:

en: Scale RBearing By:
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링 확대비율:

en: Scale Uniformly...
ko_KR: 균일하게 확대・축소...

en: Scale VAdvance By:
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 글씨붙이기 확대비율:

en: Scale Width By:
ko_KR: 글리프폭 확대 비율:

en: Scale X/Y the same
ko_KR: X/Y 동일하게 축적

en: Scale factors must be between 3 and 1000 percent
ko_KR: 척도 계수는 3-1000% 사이여야 함

en: Scale so text width matches path length
ko_KR: 텍스트 너비가 경로 길이와 일치하도록 크기 조정

en: Scale the selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 확대/축소

en: Scale to fit (Misc)
ko_KR: 크기에 맞게 축적(음악적)

en: Scale...
ko_KR: 확대・축소...

en: Scaled by:    (%.2f,%.2f)
ko_KR: 다음에 의해서 확장:     (%.2f,%.2f)

en: Scaling
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: Scaling Bitmaps
ko_KR: 비트맵을 확대/축소 중

en: Scientific
ko_KR: 체계적인

en: Scientific Inferiors
ko_KR: 과학문헌용 아랫글자

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko_KR: 스코틀랜드・게일어

en: Screen Width in Centimeters
ko_KR: 화면 너비(cm)

en: Screen Width in Inches
ko_KR: 화면 폭(인치)

en: Script '%c%c%c%c'
ko_KR: 문자 '%c%c%c%c'

en: Script '%c%c%c%c' claims baseline '%c%c%c%c' as its default, but that baseline is not currently active.
ko_KR: 스크립트 '%c%c%c%c'는 기본적으로 기준선 '%c%c%c%c'를 요구하고 있지만, 그 기준은 현재 활성화 없습니다.

en: Script '%c%c%c%c' on %c%c%c%c
ko_KR: %5$c%6$c%7$c%8$c 위에 있는 문자 '%1$c%2$c%3$c%4$c'

en: Script File
ko_KR: 문자열파일

en: Script Menu
ko_KR: 문자열메뉴

en: Script Tag too long
ko_KR: 너무 긴 스크립트 태그

en: Script Tag:
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그

en: Script with no associated menu name
ko_KR: 대응하는 메뉴명이 없는 문자열

en: Script(s)
ko_KR: 스크립트(S)

en: Script(s) & Language(s)
ko_KR: 스크립트(s)&언어(s)

en: ScriptPercentScaleDown:
ko_KR: 스크립트 비율 축소:

en: ScriptScriptPercentScaleDown:
ko_KR: 스크립트 비율 축소:

en: Scripts
ko_KR: 문자열체(S)

en: Scripts are 4 letter tags
ko_KR: 스크립트는 4개의 문자 태그입니다.

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Arabic", ignore "Script|"
en: Script|Arabic
ko_KR: 아라비아 문자

en: Script|Aramaic
ko_KR: 아람 문자

en: Script|Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아 문자

en: Script|Avestan
ko_KR: 아베스탄 문자

en: Script|Balinese
ko_KR: 발리

en: Script|Batak
ko_KR: 바탁 문자

en: Script|Bengali
ko_KR: 벵갈 문자

en: Script|Bengali2
ko_KR: 벵갈 문자2

en: Script|Buginese
ko_KR: 부기 문자

en: Script|Buhid
ko_KR: 부히드 문자

en: Script|Central European
ko_KR: 중앙 유럽 문자

en: Script|Cham
ko_KR: 참 문자

en: Script|Cherokee
ko_KR: 체로키 문자

en: Script|Coptic
ko_KR: 콥트 문자

note: GT: Don't ask me what RSymbol means, I don't know either. It's in apple's GT:  docs though
en: Script|Cyrillic
ko_KR: 키릴문자

en: Script|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Script|Devanagari
ko_KR: 데바나가리 문자

en: Script|Ethiopic
ko_KR: 에티오피아 문자

en: Script|Georgian
ko_KR: 조지아 문자

en: Script|Greek
ko_KR: 그리스 문자

en: Script|Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트 문자

en: Script|Gujarati2
ko_KR: 구라자트 문자2

en: Script|Gurmukhi
ko_KR: 구르무키 문자

en: Script|Hanunóo
ko_KR: 하누노 자

en: Script|Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리 자

en: Script|Japanese
ko_KR: 일본 문자

en: Script|Javanese
ko_KR: 자바 문자

en: Script|Kannada
ko_KR: 칸나다 자

en: Script|Kannada2
ko_KR: 칸나다 자2

en: Script|Kharosthi
ko_KR: 카로슈티 문자

en: Script|Khmer
ko_KR: 쿠메르 자

en: Script|Korean
ko_KR: 한글

en: Script|Lao
ko_KR: 라오 문자

en: Script|Latin
ko_KR: 라틴 문자

en: Script|Limbu
ko_KR: 림부 자

en: Script|Malayālam
ko_KR: 말레이 람 자

en: Script|Malayālam2
ko_KR: 말레이 람 자2

en: Script|Mandaean
ko_KR: 만자 자

en: Script|Mongolian
ko_KR: 몽골 자

en: Script|Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마 자

en: Script|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Script|Old Permic
ko_KR: 고대 페름 자

en: Script|Oriya
ko_KR: 오리야 자

en: Script|Oriya2
ko_KR: 오리야 자2

en: Script|Phags-pa
ko_KR: 파스파 자

en: Script|Phoenician
ko_KR: 페니키아 자

en: Script|RSymbol
ko_KR: R 기호

en: Script|Roman
ko_KR: 로마 문자

en: Script|Simplified Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 간체

en: Script|Sinhala
ko_KR: 싱할라 자

en: Script|Sumero-Akkadian Cuneiform
ko_KR: 수메르-아카드어 쐐기 문자

en: Script|Sundanese
ko_KR: 순다 문자

en: Script|Syloti Nagri
ko_KR: 실헤티 나가리 자

en: Script|Syriac
ko_KR: 시리아 문자

en: Script|Tagalog
ko_KR: 타갈로그 자

en: Script|Tagbanwa
ko_KR: 타그반와 자

en: Script|Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀 자

en: Script|Tamil2
ko_KR: 타밀 자2

en: Script|Telugu
ko_KR: 텔루구 자

en: Script|Telugu2
ko_KR: 텔루구 자2

en: Script|Thai
ko_KR: 타이 자

en: Script|Tibetan
ko_KR: 티벳 자

en: Script|Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 번체

en: Script|Ugaritic
ko_KR: 우가리트 자

en: Script|Vai
ko_KR: 바이 자

en: Script|Yi
ko_KR: 이족 문자

en: Scroll Bar
ko_KR: 스크롤바

en: Scroll Bar Thumb
ko_KR: 스크롤바 막대

en: Scroll Bitmap
ko_KR: 비트맵을 스크롤

en: Scroll To Glyph
ko_KR: 글리프로 스크롤

en: Scroll by hand
ko_KR: 수동 스크롤

en: ScrollBar
ko_KR: 스크롤바

en: Search Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴 검색

en: Search Pattern:
ko_KR: 검색패턴:

en: Search Radius
ko_KR: 검색반경

en: Search Selected Chars Only
ko_KR: 선택한 문자만 검색

en: Second Char
ko_KR: 2번째 글리프

en: Second Class %d
ko_KR: 두번째 클래스 %d

en: Second Glyph Name
ko_KR: 두 번째 글리프 이름

en: Second _to All
ko_KR: 항상 두번째를 선택(_T)

note: GT: I'm not happy with this phrase. Suggestions for improvements are welcome GT:  Here I am generating a list of lookup names representing data that can GT:  be copied from one glyph to another. For a kerning (pairwise) lookup GT:  the first entry in the list (marked by the lookup name by itself) wi
en: Second glyph of %s
ko_KR: %s의 두번째 문자

en: Section
ko_KR: 색션

en: Section|Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Section|Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: See also:
ko_KR: 참고 항목:

en: SeekCharacter
ko_KR: 특징을 찾다

en: Segment Separator
ko_KR: 세그멘트 구분

en: Sekota
ko_KR: 세코타어

en: Selec_t By Lookup Subtable...
ko_KR: Lookup 하위 테이블로 선택(_T)

en: Select All _Points & Refs
ko_KR: 모든점과 참조를 선택(_P)

en: Select Anc_hors
ko_KR: 앵커 선택(_H)

en: Select By ATT...
ko_KR: ATT로 선택...

en: Select By Lookup Subtable
ko_KR: 조회별 선택 하위 테이블

note: GT: Select the class containing the glyph named in the following text field
en: Select Class Containing:
ko_KR: 다음을 포함하는 클래스를 선택합니다:

en: Select Glyphs With
ko_KR: 상형문자 선택 방법

en: Select Glyphs in lookup subtable
ko_KR: 하위 테이블에서 글리프 선택

en: Select In Font
ko_KR: 글꼴에서 선택

en: Select Open Contours
ko_KR: 열린 윤곽선 선택

en: Select Point(s) at...
ko_KR: 지정위치의 점을 선택...

en: Select Points Affected by HM
ko_KR: 힌트마스크가 생성하는 점을 선택

en: Select Results
ko_KR: 결과를 선택

en: Select _All
ko_KR: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select a ligature to view
ko_KR: 표시할 합음자를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select as many languages as needed
    Hold down the control key when clicking
    to make disjoint selections.
ko_KR: 클릭할 때 컨트롤 키를 누른 상태로
    필요한 만큼의 언어를 선택하여 
    연결을 해제합니다.

en: Select by Color
ko_KR: 색상별로 선택

en: Select by Name
ko_KR: 이름으로 선택

en: Select by Script
ko_KR: 스크립트에 의해 선택

en: Select by _Color
ko_KR: _Color로 선택

en: Select by _Script...
ko_KR: 스크립트로 선택(_S)...

en: Select by _Wildcard...
ko_KR: 미지수로 선택(_W)

en: Select glyphs for the first part of the kern pair
ko_KR: 커닝 쌍의 첫 번째 부분에 대한 글리프를 선택합니다.

en: Select glyphs for the second part of the kern pair
ko_KR: 커닝 쌍의 두번째 부분에 대한 글리프를 선택합니다.

en: Select glyphs in the font view above.
    The selected glyphs become your glyph class.
ko_KR: 위의 글꼴 보기에서 글리프를 선택하십시오.
    선택된 글리프들은 당신의 글리프 클래스가 된다.

en: Select hints between which counters are formed
ko_KR: 카운터가 형성되는 동안 팁을 선택합니다

en: Select lookups from other fonts
ko_KR: 다른 글꼴에서 룩업 선택

en: Select some text, then use this list to change the
    font in which those characters are displayed.
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택한 후 이 목록을 사용하여 해당 문자가 표시되는 내용을 변경하십시오.

en: Select some text, then use this list to specify
    active features.
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택하면 이 목록을 사용하여 
    활성 기능을 지정합니다.

en: Select some text, then use this list to specify
    the current script & language.
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택한 다음 이 목록을 사용하여 
    현재 스크립트 및 언어를 지정합니다.

en: Select some text, this controls whether those characters will be
    AntiAlias (greymap) characters, or bitmap characters
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택하면 해당 문자가 앤티에일리어싱(그레이맵) 문자인지 비트맵 문자인지 제어합니다.

en: Select some text, this specifies the pixel
    size of those characters
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택하면 해당 문자의 픽셀 크기가 지정됨

en: Select some text, this specifies the point
    size of those characters
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택하면 해당 문자의 점 크기가 지정됨

en: Select some text, this specifies the vertical
    size of those characters in em-units
ko_KR: 일부 텍스트를 선택하면, 이 텍스트는 전자우편에서 해당 문자의 수직 크기를 지정함

en: Select the class containing the named glyph
ko_KR: 이름으로 지정한 글리프를 포함하는 클래스를 선택

en: Selected BG Color
ko_KR: 선택한 BG 색상

en: Selected CP Color
ko_KR: 선택한 제어점 색상

en: Selected FG Color
ko_KR: 선택한 FG 색상

en: Selected Glyph Col
ko_KR: 선택된 글리프 색

en: Selected Glyphs
ko_KR: 선택된 글리프

en: Selected LBearing Color
ko_KR: 선택한 LBearing 색상

en: Selected Point Color
ko_KR: 선택한 점 색상

en: Selected Point Width
ko_KR: 선택한 점 너비

en: Selected Reference Border Color
ko_KR: 선택된 참조 테두리 색상

en: Selected Reference Color
ko_KR: 선택된 참조 색상

en: Selected Region Color
ko_KR: 선택한 영역 색상

en: Selected Width Color
ko_KR: 선택된 너비 색상

en: Self Intersecting
ko_KR: 자기 교차

en: Self-referential character
ko_KR: 글리프가 자기참조합니다.

en: Self-referential glyph
ko_KR: 글리프가 자기참조합니다.

en: Selkup
ko_KR: 세리쿠푸어

en: Semi-Condensed (87.5%)
ko_KR: 반압축 (87.5%)

en: Semi-Expanded (112.5%)
ko_KR: 반확장 (112.5%)

en: Sena
ko_KR: 시나어

en: Separate ratios for horizontal and vertical stems
ko_KR: 수평과 수직 줄기에 대한 개별 비율

en: Separate ratios for thin and thick stems
ko_KR: 얇은 줄기과 두꺼운 줄기에 대한 개별 비율

en: Separation
ko_KR: 구분

en: Separation marks only meaningful in contextual chaining lookups, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: 분리 표시는 컨텍스트 연쇄 색인에서 의미가 있다 :%.20s

en: Sepedi
ko_KR: 세페디어

en: Sequence number out of bounds, must be less than %d (number of classes in list above)
ko_KR: 시퀀스 번호가 범위 밖 입니다. %d(상기 리스트내의 클래스 개수)보다도 적게 설정해야 합니다

en: Sequence number out of bounds, must be less than %d (number of glyphs, classes or coverage tables)
ko_KR: 시퀀스 번호가 범위 밖 입니다. %d(글리프, 클래스 또는 범위테이블개수)보다적어야 합니다

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아어

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 세르비아어(키릴문자)

en: Serbian (Latin)
ko_KR: 세르비아어(라틴문자)

en: Serer
ko_KR: 세렐어

en: Serif
ko_KR: 세리프

en: Serif Height
ko_KR: 셰리프 높이

en: Serif Height Fuzz
ko_KR: 셰리프 높이 퍼즈

en: Serif height:
ko_KR: 셰리프 높이

en: SerifSlopeError
ko_KR: 세리프 기울기 오류

en: Set ANGle Weight
    Pops an int, and sets the angle
    weight state variable to it
    Obsolete
ko_KR: Set ANGle Weight
    정수를 나타내고
    가중치 상태 변수의 각도를 설정합니다.
    구식입니다.

en: Set All
ko_KR: 모두 설정

en: Set Bearings To:
ko_KR: 베어링 설정값:

en: Set Both Bearings...
ko_KR: 두 베어링 모두 설정...

en: Set Both Side Bearings...
ko_KR: 양쪽 사이드 베어링 설정...

en: Set Delta Base
    Pops value sets delta base
ko_KR: Set Delta Base
    델타 베이스 설정 값을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Delta Shift
    Pops a new value for delta shift
ko_KR: Set Delta Shift
    델타 시프트의 새 값을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Dual Projection Vector To Line[a]
     0 => parallel to line
     1=>orthogonal to line
    Pops two points used to establish the line
    Sets a second projection vector based on original
    positions of points
ko_KR: 듀얼 투영 벡터를 선[a] 으로 설정
     0 => 라인에 평행함
     1=>선과 직교함
    선을 설정하는 데 사용되는 두 점을 팝업합니다.
    원본에 기반한 두 번째 투영 벡터를 설정합니다.
    점의 위치입니다.

en: Set E_xtremum Bound...
ko_KR: 극값을 설정(_X)

en: Set Extents
ko_KR: 범위 설정

en: Set Feature Extents
ko_KR: 피쳐 범위 설정

en: Set Freedom Vector From Stack
    pops 2 2.14 values (x,y) from stack
    must be a unit vector
ko_KR: 스택에서 자유 벡터를 설정
    스택에서 팝업한 2개의 2.14 값(x,y)은 
    단위 벡터여야 합니다.

en: Set Freedom Vector To Coordinate Axis[a]
     0=>y axis
     1=>x axis
ko_KR: 자유도 벡터를 좌표 축[a] 으로 설정
     0=>y axis
     1=>x axis

en: Set Freedom Vector To Line[a]
     0 => parallel to line
     1=>orthogonal to line
    Pops two points used to establish the line
    Sets the freedom vector
ko_KR: 자유 벡터를 선[a] 으로 설정
     0 => 라인에 평행함
     1=>선과 직교함
    선을 설정하는 데 사용되는 두 점을 팝업합니다.
    자유 벡터를 설정합니다.

en: Set Freedom Vector To Projection Vector
ko_KR: 자유 벡터를 투영 벡터로 설정

en: Set From Font
ko_KR: 글꼴에서 설정

en: Set From N_ame
ko_KR: 이름 지정(_A)

en: Set From Selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목에서 설정

en: Set From Val_ue
ko_KR: 값 지정(_U)

en: Set LBearing To:
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링 설정값:

en: Set LBearing...
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링을 설정...

en: Set LOOP variable
    Pops the new value for the loop counter
    Defaults to 1 after each use
ko_KR: LOOP 변수 설정
    루프 카운터의 새 값을 팝업합니다.
    매번 사용 후 기본값은 1입니다.

en: Set Minimum Distance
    Pops a 26.6 value from stack to be new minimum distance
ko_KR: 최소 거리 설정
    스택에서 26.6 값을 새 최소 거리로 팝업합니다.

en: Set Name
ko_KR: 이름 설정

en: Set Point Size
ko_KR: 점 크기 설정

en: Set Point _Size
ko_KR: 점 크기 설정(_S)

en: Set Projection Vector From Stack
    pops 2 2.14 values (x,y) from stack
    must be a unit vector
ko_KR: 스택에서 투영 벡터를 설정
    스택에서 팝업한 2개의 2.14 값(x,y)은 
    단위 벡터여야 합니다.

en: Set Projection Vector To Coordinate Axis[a]
     0=>y axis
     1=>x axis
ko_KR: 투영 벡터를 좌표 축[a] 으로 설정
     0=>y axis
     1=>x axis

en: Set Projection Vector To Line[a]
     0 => parallel to line
     1=>orthogonal to line
    Pops two points used to establish the line
    Sets the projection vector
ko_KR: 투영 벡터를 선[a] 으로 설정
     0 => 라인에 평행함
     1=>선과 직교함
    선을 설정하는 데 사용되는 두 점을 팝업합니다.
    투영 벡터를 설정합니다.

en: Set RBearing To:
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링 설정값:

en: Set RBearing...
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링을 설정...

en: Set Reference Point 0
    Pops a point which becomes the new rp0
ko_KR: Set Reference Point 0
    새로운 기준점0이 되는 점을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Reference Point 1
    Pops a point which becomes the new rp1
ko_KR: 기준점을 1으로 설정합니다.
    새로운 기준점1이 되는 점을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Reference Point 2
    Pops a point which becomes the new rp2
ko_KR: Set Reference Point 2
    새로운 기준점2이 되는 점을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Single Width
    Pops value for single width value (FUnit)
ko_KR: 단일 너비를 설정합니다.
    단일 너비 값(FUnit) 을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Single Width Cut-In
    Pops value for single width cut-in value (26.6)
ko_KR: Single Width Cut-In을 설정합니다.
    단일 너비 cut-in 값(26.6) 을 팝업합니다.

en: Set Vert. Advance To:
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 글씨붙이기 설정값:

en: Set Vertical Advance...
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 이동폭을 설정...

en: Set Vertical Width...
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 폭을 설정...

en: Set Width To:
ko_KR: 글리프폭 설정값:

en: Set Width...
ko_KR: 폭을 설정...

en: Set Zone Pointer 0
    Pops the zone number into zp0
ko_KR: 영역 포인터 0을 설정
    영역 번호를 영역포인터0으로 이동합니다.

en: Set Zone Pointer 1
    Pops the zone number into zp1
ko_KR: 영역 포인터 0을 설정
    영역 번호를 영역포인터1로 이동합니다.

en: Set Zone Pointer 2
    Pops the zone number into zp2
ko_KR: 영역 포인터 0을 설정
    영역 번호를 영역포인터2로 이동합니다.

en: Set Zone PointerS
    Pops the zone number into zp0,zp1 and zp2
ko_KR: Set Zone PointerS
    영역 번호를 zp0,zp1 및 zp2로 팝업합니다.

en: Set _Color
ko_KR: 설정색상(_C)

en: Set _LBearing...
ko_KR: 왼쪽 베어링을 설정(_L)...

en: Set _RBearing...
ko_KR: 오른쪽 베어링을 설정(_R)...

en: Set _Vertical Advance...
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 이동폭을 설정(_V)...

en: Set _Vertical Width...
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 폭을 설정(_V)...

en: Set _Width...
ko_KR: 폭을 설정(_W)...

en: Set as Default
ko_KR: 기본으로 설정

en: Set freedom & projection Vectors To Coordinate Axis[a]
     0=>both to y axis
     1=>both to x axis
ko_KR: 자유도 및 투영 벡터를 좌표 축[a] 으로 설정
     0=>both to y axis
     1=>both to x axis

en: Set the fontview's selection to be the glyphs named here
ko_KR: 여기서 명명된 글리프명을 폰트뷰의 선택범위에 설정

en: Set the minimum and maximum values by which
    the glyphs in this script extend below and
    above the baseline when modified by a feature.
ko_KR: 기능에 의해 변경 될 때이 스크립트의 문양이 기준선 아래로 성장 최소값과 최대 값을 설정합니다.

en: Set the minimum and maximum values by which
    the glyphs in this script extend below and
    above the baseline. This may vary by language
ko_KR: 이 스크립트의 문양이 기준선 아래로 성장 최소값과 최대 값을 설정합니다. 이것은 언어에 따라 다를 수 있습니다

en: Set the selection of the font view to all glyphs in the script.
ko_KR: 폰트뷰의 선택을 스크립트의 모든 글리프로 설정합니다.

en: Set the selection of the font view to any lower case glyphs in the script.
ko_KR: 폰트뷰의 선택을 스크립트의 소문자 글리프로 설정합니다.

en: Set the selection of the font view to any upper case glyphs in the script.
ko_KR: Font view의 선택을 스크립트의 대문자 글리프로 설정합니다.

en: Set the selection of the font view to the glyphs
    found by this search
ko_KR: 이 검색으로 찾은 글리프를 
    폰트뷰로 선택합니다.

en: Set the selection of the font view to the glyphs
    which match
ko_KR: 폰트뷰의 선택을 일치하는 글리프로 
    설정합니다.

en: Set this glyph list from a selection.
ko_KR: 이 글리프 목록을 선택 항목에서 설정하십시오.

en: Set this glyph list to be the glyphs selected in the fontview
ko_KR: 본 글리프리스트에 포함되는 글리프를 폰트뷰에서 선택하도록 설정

en: Set/Clear Pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀을 설정/비우기

en: Set/Clear Pixels
    (Eyedropper with alt)
ko_KR: 픽셀을 설정/비우기
    (스포이트로 선택)

en: Sets Control Value Table Cut-In
    Pops 26.6 from stack, sets cvt cutin
ko_KR: Sets Control Value Table Cut-In
    스택에서 26.6을 팝업하고 cvt cutin을 설정합니다.

en: Sets Coordinate From Stack using projection & freedom vectors
    Pops a coordinate 26.6 and a point
    Moves point to given coordinate
ko_KR: Sets Coordinate From Stack using projection & freedom vectors
    좌표 26.6과 점을 팝업합니다.
    지정된 좌표로 점을 이동합니다.

en: Sets the TypoLinegap field in the OS/2 table, used on MS Windows
ko_KR: MS Windows에서 사용된 S/2테이블내의 TypoLinegap필드를 설정합니다

en: Sets the linegap field in the hhea table, used on the mac
ko_KR: linegap필드를 Mac에서 사용되는 hhea테이블에 설정합니다.

en: Sets the linegap field in the vhea table.
    This is the horizontal spacing between rows
    of vertically set text.
ko_KR: 행간필드를 vhea테이블에 설정합니다.
    이것은 세로쓰기 텍스트의 행간, 수평방향 공간을 의미합니다.

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setting Id:
ko_KR: 설정ID:

en: Setting above 1 will cause a thick outline to be drawn for glyph paths
     which is only extended inwards from the edge of the glyph.
     See also the ForegroundThickOutlineColor Resource for the color of this outline.
ko_KR: 1보다 높게 설정하면 글리프 경로에 두꺼운 윤곽이 그려진다.
     글리프 가장자리에서 안쪽으로만 확장되어 있어
     전경도 참조이 아웃라인 색상에 대한 ThickOutline Color Resource.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Several language tags, including '%s', are not in the list of known languages and will be omitted
ko_KR: '%s'를 포함한 여러 언어 태그가 알려진 언어 목록에 없으므로 생략됩니다.

en: Shades
ko_KR: 셰이드

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Shadow Length:
ko_KR: 음영 길이:

en: Shadowing glyphs
ko_KR: 음영 글리프

en: Shan
ko_KR: 샨어

en: Shape Type
ko_KR: 도형 타입

en: Shaped Fill
ko_KR: 모양 채우기

en: Shapes
ko_KR: 형태

en: Sharada
ko_KR: 샤라다 자

en: Sharp/Closed Loops
ko_KR: 날카로운/닫힌 루프

en: Sharp/No Loops
ko_KR: 날카로운/루프 없음

en: Sharp/Open Loops
ko_KR: 날카로운/열린 루프

en: Shavian
ko_KR: 샤비안 자

en: Shift Contents To _First
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 처음으로 이동(_F)

en: Shift Contents To _Last
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 마지막으로 이동(_L)

en: Shift Contents _Down
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 변경아래로(_D)

en: Shift Contents _Up
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 변경위로(_U)

en: Shift Entire Bitmap
ko_KR: 비트맵 모두를 쉬프트

en: Shift On Press
ko_KR: 신문 변환

en: Sho_w
ko_KR: 보여주다(_W)

en: Shorthand Format Controls
ko_KR: 속기 형식 제어

en: Shouldn't be in addinfo "%s
ko_KR: %s 는 addinfo 의 중에 있으면 안됩니다

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show ATT
ko_KR: ATT를 표시

en: Show Active Border
ko_KR: 활성 테두리 표시

en: Show Cubic Column
ko_KR: 정육면체 기둥 표시

en: Show Fore/Back Column
ko_KR: 앞/뒤 열 표시

en: Show H. Metrics
ko_KR: H. 메트릭스 표시

en: Show Hidden Files
ko_KR: 숨긴 파일 표시

en: Show Kerning
ko_KR: 커닝을 보여줍니다

en: Show V. Metrics
ko_KR: V. 메트릭스 표시

en: Show _Dependent
ko_KR: 종속적으로 제시(_D)

en: Show _Grid
ko_KR: 그리드를 표시(_G)

en: Show _Grid Fit (Live Update)...
ko_KR: 적합한 그리드 제시(실시간 업데이트가 되어있는)(_G)...

en: Show _Grid Fit...
ko_KR: 적합한 그리드 제시(_G)...

en: Show _V. Metrics...
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 메트릭 표시법(_V)...

en: Show splash screen on start-up
ko_KR: 시작 시, 스플래시 화면을 보여준다.

en: ShowControlPointsAlways
ko_KR: 항상 제어점 표시

en: ShowFillWithSpace
ko_KR: 공백으로 채우기 표시

en: Shows when this character is exactly a stem3 hint
ko_KR: 이 글자가 정확한 stem3힌트를 포함하는지를 체크합니다.

en: Shrink Lookups Off
ko_KR: 검색 기능 축소 비활성화

en: Shrink Lookups On
ko_KR: 검색 기능 축소

en: Shrink Max Lookups
ko_KR: 최대 조회 축소

en: Shrink:
ko_KR: 장평 축소폭:

en: Sibe
ko_KR: 시베어

en: Sidamo
ko_KR: 시다모어

en: Siddham
ko_KR: 실담 자

en: Side Bearing Addition
ko_KR: 측면 베어링 추가

en: Side Bearing Color
ko_KR: 측변 베어링 색

en: Side Bearing Expansion Factor
ko_KR: 측면 베어링 확장 계수

en: Side Bearings:
ko_KR: 측면 베어링:

en: Signature Mark
ko_KR: 시그니처 기호

en: Silte Gurage
ko_KR: 실테・구라게어

en: Simple
ko_KR: 심플

en: Simple Substitution
ko_KR: 단순 바꾸기

en: Simplified Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 간체

en: Simplified Forms
ko_KR: 간략형

en: Simplify
ko_KR: 단순화

en: Simplify More...
ko_KR: 더욱 단순화

en: Simplify Stroke (SVG/PS/EPS)
ko_KR: 스트로크 단순화 (SVG/PS/EPS)

en: Simplify will examine corner points whose control points are almost
    colinear and smooth them into curve points
ko_KR: 「단순화」의 경우에 양쪽의 제어점이 거의 평행한 정점을 찾아,곡선위의 점으로 치환합니다.

en: Simplifying...
ko_KR: 단순화 처리 중...

en: Sindhi
ko_KR: 신드어

en: Sindhi India
ko_KR: 신드어(인도)

en: Sindhi Pakistan
ko_KR: 신드어(파키스탄)

en: Single Position
ko_KR: 단일 위치

en: Single Positioning
ko_KR: 단일 위치 지정

en: Single Substitution
ko_KR: 단일 글리프로 대체

en: Single and High-Density Fonts
ko_KR: 단독폰트와 고밀도폰트

en: Single and Multi-Density Fonts
ko_KR: 단독폰트과 복수밀도폰트

en: Sinhala
ko_KR: 싱할라 문자

en: Sinhala Archaic Numbers
ko_KR: 신할라 고대 숫자

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (in points) of the font used to display information and glyph labels in the fontview
ko_KR: 글꼴 보기에 정보 및 글리프 라벨을 표시하는 데 사용되는 글꼴 크기(점 단위)

en: Size of Points
ko_KR: 포인트수

en: Size of comb delimiters in display styles
ko_KR: 표시되는 comb의 구획문자

en: Size of comb delimiters in non-display styles
ko_KR: 비표시되는 comb의 구획문자

en: Size of the list mark
ko_KR: 목록 표시의 크기

en: Size set from _Window
ko_KR: 윈도우에서 설정된 크기(_W)

en: Size, Glyph, Point
ko_KR: 크기, 상형문자, 점

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Size: %d (%d)
ko_KR: 크기: %d(%d)

en: Size|Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Ske_w
ko_KR: 기울기(_W)

en: Skew
ko_KR: 기울기

en: Skew Angle
ko_KR: 기울기 각

en: Skew Ratio
ko_KR: 기울기 비율

en: Skew by Ruler...
ko_KR: 눈금자를 이용해 변형...

en: Skew the selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 뒤틀기

en: Skew...
ko_KR: 기울기...

en: Skew:
ko_KR: 기울기:

en: SkewedFractionHorizontalGap:
ko_KR: 기울어진 분수 수평 간격:

en: SkewedFractionVerticalGap:
ko_KR: 기울어진 분수 수직 간격:

en: Skip
ko_KR: 스킵

en: Skipping duplicate group %s.
ko_KR: 중복 그룹 %s를 생략합니다.

en: Skipping group %s with same name as a glyph.
ko_KR: 그래프와 같은 이름의 그룹 %s를 생략합니다.

en: Skipping non-existent glyph %s in group %s.
ko_KR: 그룹 %2$s에 존재하지 않는 문양 %1$s를 생략합니다.

en: Skipping plugin %s: module '%s': Could not load.
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s 건너뛰기: 모듈 '%s': 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Skipping plugin %s: module '%s': Error calling 'fontforge_plugin_init' function
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s 건너뛰기: 모듈 '%s': 'fontforge_plugin_init' 함수 호출 오류

en: Skipping plugin %s: module '%s': Lacks 'fontforge_plugin_init' function
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s 건너뛰기: 모듈 '%s': 'fontforge_plugin_init' 함수 없음

en: Skolt Sami
ko_KR: 스콜트・싸미어

en: Slab Serifs
ko_KR: Slab 세리프(SS)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Geometric
ko_KR: SS 기하학

en: Slab Serifs|SS Humanist
ko_KR: SS 휴머니스트

en: Slab Serifs|SS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: SS 기타항목

en: Slab Serifs|SS Monotone
ko_KR: SS 모노톤

en: Slab Serifs|SS Swiss
ko_KR: SS 스위스

en: Slab Serifs|SS Typewriter
ko_KR: SS 타자기

en: Slant:
ko_KR: 기울기:

en: Slanted
ko_KR: 비스듬한

en: Slashed Zero
ko_KR: 슬래쉬가 붙은 제로

en: Slavey
ko_KR: 스라비어

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Small Capitals
ko_KR: 소자본

en: Small Caps
ko_KR: 작은 대문자

en: Small Form Variants
ko_KR: 소문자 변형

en: Small Kana Extension
ko_KR: 작은 가나 확장

en: Snap Outlines to Pi_xel Grid
ko_KR: 윤곽선을 픽셀 그리드에 스냅(_X)

en: SnapDistance
ko_KR: 스냅 거리

en: SnapDistanceMeasureTool
ko_KR: 스냅 거리 측정 도구

en: SnapToInt
ko_KR: 정수로 스냅

en: So if you type "A" here the first selected glyph would be named "A.suffix".
    The second "B.suffix", and so on.
ko_KR: 그래서 여기서 "A"를 입력하면 첫 번째로 선택된 글리프 이름이 "A.suffix"가 될 것이다.
    두 번째 "B.suffix" 등등.

en: Sodo Gurage
ko_KR: 소도・구라게어

en: Sogdian
ko_KR: 소그드 문자

en: Somali
ko_KR: 소말리아어

en: Some glyphs may be used for more than one
    unicode code point -- I don't recommend
    doing this, better to use a reference --
    but it is possible.
    The latin "A", the greek "Alpha" and the
    cyrillic "A" look very much the same.
    
    On the other hand certain Mongolian and CJK
    characters have multiple glyphs depending
    on a unicode Variation Selector.
    
    In the first case use a variation selector
    of 0, in the second use the appropriate
    codepoint.
ko_KR: 일부 글리프는 두 개 이상 사용할 수 있다.
    유니코드 코드 포인트 - 권장하지 않음
    이렇게 하면 참조를 사용하는 것이 더 좋다.
    하지만 그것은 가능하다.
    라틴어 "A"와 그리스어 "알파"와 "알파"는
    키릴의 "A"는 거의 똑같아 보인다.
    
    반면에 특정 몽골인과 CJK
    글자는 에 따라 여러 글씨를 쓴다.
    유니코드 변동 선택기에서.
    
    첫 번째 경우에는 변동 선택기를 사용하십시오.
    0, 두 번째 사용 시 적절한 사용
    성호를 붙이다

en: Some versions of Windows will refuse to install postscript fonts if the familyname is longer than 31 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
ko_KR: 일부 Windows 버전에서는 패밀리명이 31자를 초과할 경우 포스트스크립트 글꼴 설치를 거부합니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Some versions of Windows will refuse to install postscript fonts if the fontname is longer than 31 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
ko_KR: 일부 Windows 버전에서는 폰트명이 31자보다 길면 포스트스크립트 글꼴 설치를 거부합니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Soninke
ko_KR: 소닌케어

en: Sora Sompeng
ko_KR: 소라 솜펭 자

en: Sorbian
ko_KR: 소르브어

en: Sort By:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: Sort first using the base glyph (if any).
    Thus Agrave would sort with A
ko_KR: 먼저 베이스 글리프(있는 경우) 를 사용하여 정렬하십시오.
    그러면 À 는 A로 분류할 것이다.

en: Sort first using the glyph's script.
    Thus A and Z would sort together
    while Alpha would sort with Omega and not A
ko_KR: 먼저 글리프의 대본을 사용하여 정렬하십시오.
    그러면 A와 Z는 함께 분류될 것이다.
    반면 알파는 A가 아닌 오메가와 분류할 것이다.

en: Sort this display based on the alphabetic name of the glyph
ko_KR: 글리프의 알파벳 이름을 기준으로 이 디스플레이 정렬

en: Sort this display based on the unicode code of the glyph
ko_KR: 글리프의 유니코드 코드를 기준으로 이 디스플레이 정렬

en: Sort:
ko_KR: 정렬:

en: SortingScheme|Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Sorts the lookups in a default ordering based on feature tags
ko_KR: 기능 태그를 기준으로 한 기본 순서로 lookup을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort|Alphabetic
ko_KR: 알파벳

en: Source Glyph Names
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 소스

en: Source from which this design is to be taken
ko_KR: 이 디자인를 한 소스

en: South Slavey
ko_KR: 남슬라비어

en: Southern Sami
ko_KR: 남사미어

en: Soyombo
ko_KR: 소욤보 자

en: Space (in points) left between images and text in labels, buttons, menu items, etc. which have both
ko_KR: 라벨, 버튼, 메뉴 항목 등에서 이미지와 텍스트 사이에 남겨진 공간(점)

en: Space Regions
ko_KR: 공간 영역

en: Space _Regions...
ko_KR: 그룹간격을 균등하게 (_R)...

en: Space between the ink to of the
    expression and the bar over it.
ko_KR: 잉크화 표현 막대 사이의 간격.

en: Space between the ink top of the
    expression and the bar over it in display
    style.
ko_KR: 잉크 상단 사이의 공간
    디스플레이에서 표현과 그 위의 막대
    스타일.

en: Space:
ko_KR: 단어간의 공백:

en: SpaceAfterScript:
ko_KR: 첨자 뒤 여백:

en: Spacing Modifier Letters
ko_KR: 간격 수정 문자

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Argentina)
ko_KR: 스페인어(아르헨티나)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
ko_KR: 스페인어(볼리비아)

en: Spanish (Chile)
ko_KR: 스페인어(칠레)

en: Spanish (Colombia)
ko_KR: 스페인어(콜롬비아)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
ko_KR: 스페인어(코스타리카)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
ko_KR: 스페인어(도미니카공화국)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
ko_KR: 스페인어(에콰도르)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
ko_KR: 스페인어(엘살바도르)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
ko_KR: 스페인어(과테말라)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
ko_KR: 스페인어(온두라스)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko_KR: 스페인어(라틴아메리카)

en: Spanish (Modern)
ko_KR: 스페인어(현대)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
ko_KR: 스페인어(니카라과)

en: Spanish (Panama)
ko_KR: 스페인어(파나마)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
ko_KR: 스페인어(파라과이)

en: Spanish (Peru)
ko_KR: 스페인어(페루)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
ko_KR: 스페인어(푸에르토리코)

en: Spanish (Traditional)
ko_KR: 스페인어(전통)

en: Spanish (United States)
ko_KR: 스페인어(미국)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
ko_KR: 스페인어(우루과이)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
ko_KR: 스페인어(베네수엘라)

en: Spanish Mexico
ko_KR: 스페인어(멕시코)

en: Specials
ko_KR: 특수

en: Specifies file format used to pass the font to freetype
      pfb -- is the standard postscript type1
      ttf -- is truetype
      otf -- is opentype
      nohints -- freetype rasterizes without hints
      bitmap -- not passed to freetype for rendering
        bitmap fonts must already be generated
      FontForge -- uses FontForge's own rasterizer, not
        freetype's. Only as last resort
ko_KR: 글꼴을 자유 형식에 전달하는 데 사용되는 파일 형식을 지정함
     pfb - 표준 사후 스크립트 유형1
     ttf - truetype이다.
     otf - opentype
     nohints -- 프리타입이 힌트 없이 래스터화
     bitmap - 렌더링을 위해 freetype에 전달되지 않음
     비트맵 글꼴이 이미 생성되어 있어야 함
     FontForge - FontForge가 아닌 FontForge의 자체 래스터라이저를 사용
      freetype's. 최후의 수단으로만

en: Specifies screen dots per inch
ko_KR: 인치당 화면 점을 지정합니다.

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be regenerated
ko_KR: 다시 생성해 비트맵 크기를 지정해 주십시오

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be removed
ko_KR: 삭제하는 비트 맵 크기를 지정하는

en: Specify the color (& opacity) at stop points
    along the line drawn above. The offset is a
    percentage of the distance from the start to
    the end of the line. The color is a 6 (hex)
    digit number expressing an RGB color.
ko_KR: 위에 그려진 선을 따라 
    정지점에 색상(& 불투명도) 을 지정합니다. 
    간격띄우기는 선의 시작부터 끝까지 
    거리의 백분율입니다. 색상은 RGB 색상을 나타내는
     6(헥스) 자리 숫자입니다.

en: Spiro Point Info
ko_KR: 스피로 포인트 정보

en: Spiros did not converge
ko_KR: Spiros 가 수렴하지 않았습니다.

en: SplashScreen
ko_KR: 스플래시 화면

en: Spline Length=%.1f
ko_KR: 스플라인 길이=%.1f

en: Spline Length=%g
ko_KR: 스플라인 길이=%g

en: Spline mismatch in glyph “%s”
ko_KR: 글리프“%s”에 스플라인의 불일치가 존재합니다

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Square Cove
ko_KR: 사각형 코브

en: Squish
ko_KR: 으깨지다

en: St_orage:
ko_KR: 저장소(_O):

en: St_yle
ko_KR: 스타일(_Y)

en: St_yles
ko_KR: 스타일(_Y)

en: Stack
ko_KR: 스택

en: Stack (TrueType)
ko_KR: 스택(TrueType)

en: Stack got too big in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내에서 스택이 너무 커져 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on binary operator in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 이항(binary)연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on callothersubr in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 callothersubr 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on callsubr in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 callsubr 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hhcurveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hhcurveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hlineto/hmoveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hlineto/hmoveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hsbw in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hsbw 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hstem in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hstem 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hstem3 in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hstem3 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on hvcurveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hvcurveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on ifelse in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 ifelse 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on rlineto/rmoveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 hlineto/rmoveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on rrcurveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 rrcurveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on sbw in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 sbw 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on seac in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 seac 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on setcurrentpoint in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 setcurrentpoint 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on unary operator in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 단항(unary)연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on vhcurveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 vhcurveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on vlineto/vmoveto in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 vlineto/vmoveto 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on vstem in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 vstem 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Stack underflow on vstem3 in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 vstem3 연산자가 스택 언더플로우를 넘어서 있습니다

en: StackBottomDisplayStyleShiftDown:
ko_KR: 스택 하단 디스플레이 스타일 아래로 이동:

en: StackBottomShiftDown:
ko_KR: 스택 하단 아래로 이동:

en: StackDisplayStyleGapMin:
ko_KR: StackDisplayStyleGapMin :

en: StackGapMin:
ko_KR: StackGapMin :

en: StackTopDisplayStyleShiftUp:
ko_KR: 스택 상단 디스플레이 스타일 위로 이동:

en: StackTopShiftUp:
ko_KR: 스택 상단 위로 이동:

en: Stacks
ko_KR: 스택

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Standard Ligatures
ko_KR: 표준 합음자

en: Standard Solid Fill
ko_KR: 표준 솔리드 채우기

en: Standard shift down applied to the
    denominator in display style.
    Positive values indicate downward motion.
ko_KR: 표준 시프트 다운
    표시 스타일의 분모입니다.
    양수 값은 아래로 움직임을 나타냅니다.

en: Standard shift down applied to the bottom
    element of a stack in display style.
    Positive values indicate downward motion.
ko_KR: 표시 스타일에서 스택 하단의 요소에 적용되는 표준 시프트 다운.
    양수 값은 하향 움직임을 보여줍니다.

en: Standard shift down applied to the bottom
    element of the stretch stack.
    Positive values indicate downward motion.
ko_KR: 바닥에 표준 시프트 다운 적용
    스트레치 스택의 요소.
    양수 값은 아래로 움직임을 나타냅니다.

en: Standard shift down applied to the bottom element of a stack.
    Positive values indicate downward motion.
ko_KR: 스택 하단의 요소에 적용되는 표준 시프트 다운.
    양수 값은 하향 움직임을 보여줍니다.

en: Standard shift down applied to the denominator.
    Positive values indicate downward motion.
ko_KR: 표준 시프트는 분모에 적용됩니다.
    양수 값은 아래로 움직임을 나타냅니다.

en: Standard shift of superscript relative
    to base in cramped mode.
ko_KR: 위첨자 표준의 표준 이동
    비좁은 모드에서 기본.

en: Standard shift up applied to superscript elements.
ko_KR: 위첨자 요소에 적용되는 표준 이동.

en: Standard shift up applied to the
    numerator in display style.
ko_KR: 표준 시프트 업
    표시 스타일의 분자.

en: Standard shift up applied to the numerator.
ko_KR: 분자에 표준 시프트 업이 적용됩니다.

en: Standard shift up applied to the top element of
    a stack in display style.
ko_KR: 디스플레이 스타일에서 스택의 맨 위 요소에 적용되는 표준 이동.

en: Standard shift up applied to the top element of a stack.
ko_KR: 스택의 맨 위 요소에 표준 시프트 업이 적용된다.

en: Standard shift up applied to the top element of the stretch stack.
ko_KR: 스트레치 스택의 상단 요소에 적용된 표준 시프트 업.

en: StandardSlopeError
ko_KR: 표준 경사 오차

en: Star
ko_KR: 별표

en: Start contours at e_xtrema
ko_KR: 윤곽을 극값에서 시작(_X)

note: GT: "Len" is an abbreviation for "Length"
en: StartLen
ko_KR: 길이의 시작

en: Startup mode '%s' (for plugin '%s') must be 'on' or 'off'. (To set a discovered plugin to 'new' omit it from the list.)
ko_KR: 시작 모드 '%s'(플러그인 '%s')가 'on' 또는 'off'여야 합니다. (검색된 플러그인을 'new'로 설정하려면 목록에서 해당 플러그인을 생략하십시오.)

en: State %4d Cur:
ko_KR: 상태 %4d 현재:

en: State %4d Flags:
ko_KR: 상태 %4d 플래그:

en: State %4d Mark:
ko_KR: 상태 %4d 마크:

note: GT: You're in a state machine, and this is describing the %4d'th state of GT: that machine. From the state the next state will be a list of GT: state-numbers which are appended to this string.
en: State %4d Next:
ko_KR: 상태 %4d 다음:

en: State %d,  %.40s
ko_KR: 상태 %d,  %.40s

en: State Machine
ko_KR: 상태 머신

en: Stem Compression Percent
ko_KR: 줄기 압축 백분율

en: Stem threshold should be positive
ko_KR: 스템 임계값은 양수여야 함

en: StemSnapH does not contain StdHW value.
ko_KR: SteamsnapH는 StdHW 값을 포함하지 않는다.

en: StemSnapV does not contain StdVW value.
ko_KR: SteamsnapV에 StdVW 값이 없음

en: Stems
ko_KR: 줄기

en: Step into
ko_KR: 스탭 실행

en: Step out of current function
ko_KR: 함수의 마지막까지 실행

en: Step over (Next)
ko_KR: 다음의 행까지 실행

en: StopAtJoin
ko_KR: 접합 후 일단정지

en: Storage
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Storage %d has not been initialized, yet the previous instruction read it
ko_KR: %d 저장소가 초기화되지 않았지만 이전 명령에서 읽었습니다.

en: Storage %d was changed from %d (%.2f) to %d (%.2f) by the previous instruction
ko_KR: 이전 명령에 따라 %d 저장소가 %d (%.2f)에서 %d (%.2f)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Storage (TrueType)
ko_KR: 저장소(TrueType)

en: Store ligature data in AFM files
ko_KR: 연결 데이터를 AFM 파일에 저장

en: Store this filename in preferences
ko_KR: 이 파일 이름을 환경설정에 저장하십시오.

en: Straight Arms/Double Serif
ko_KR: Straight Arms/더블 세리프

en: Straight Arms/Horizontal
ko_KR: Straight Arms/수평

en: Straight Arms/Single Serif
ko_KR: Straight Arms/싱글 세리프

en: Straight Arms/Vertical
ko_KR: Straight Arms/수직

en: Straight Arms/Wedge
ko_KR: Straight Arms/쐐기

en: Stretch:
ko_KR: 장평 확장폭:

en: StretchStackBottomShiftDown:
ko_KR: 스트레치 스택 하단 아래로 이동:

en: StretchStackGapAboveMin:
ko_KR: StretchStackGapAboveMin:.

en: StretchStackGapBelowMin:
ko_KR: StretchStackGapBelowMin:.

en: StretchStackTopShiftUp:
ko_KR: StretchStackTopShiftUp :

en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
ko_KR: 스트레칭 문자 분해

en: Strike %d@%d
ko_KR: 스트라이크 %d@%d

en: Strike %d@%d missing from %s
ko_KR: 스트라이크 %d@%d가 %s에 없습니다

en: Strike Information for %.90s
ko_KR: %.90s 의 스트라이크 정보

en: Strikeout
ko_KR: 수정선

en: Strikes in %s but not in %s
ko_KR: %s에 포함되는 스탈이크가 %s에 없습니다

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: String ID
ko_KR: 문자열 ID

en: Stroke
ko_KR: 스트로크

en: Stroke _Variation
ko_KR: 스트로크 종류(_V)

en: Stroke _Width:
ko_KR: 스트로크폭(_W):

en: Stroke width cannot be zero
ko_KR: 스트로크 폭은 0일 수 없습니다.

en: Stroking...
ko_KR: 선의 굵기를 변경 중...

en: Strong Left to Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽(강제적용)

en: Strong Right to Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽(강제적용)

en: Style Map:
ko_KR: 스타일 맵:

en: Style Name:
ko_KR: 스타일명:

en: Style Set 1
ko_KR: 스타일세트1

en: Style Set 10
ko_KR: 스타일세트10

en: Style Set 11
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 11

en: Style Set 12
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 12

en: Style Set 13
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 13

en: Style Set 14
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 14

en: Style Set 15
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 15

en: Style Set 16
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 16

en: Style Set 17
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 17

en: Style Set 18
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 18

en: Style Set 19
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 19

en: Style Set 2
ko_KR: 스타일세트2

en: Style Set 20
ko_KR: 스타일 설정 20

en: Style Set 3
ko_KR: 스타일세트3

en: Style Set 4
ko_KR: 스타일세트4

en: Style Set 5
ko_KR: 스타일세트5

en: Style Set 6
ko_KR: 스타일세트6

en: Style Set 7
ko_KR: 스타일세트7

en: Style Set 8
ko_KR: 스타일세트8

en: Style Set 9
ko_KR: 스타일세트9

en: Style _ID:
ko_KR: 스타일_ID:

en: StyleSet Names
ko_KR: StyleSet 이름

en: Styles (SubFamily)
ko_KR: 스타일(하위패밀리)

en: Stylistic Alternatives
ko_KR: 스타일릭 대안형

en: Sub/Super
ko_KR: 아래첨자/윗첨자

en: Sub/Superscript
ko_KR: 아래/위 첨자

en: Sub1:
ko_KR: 아래첨자1:

en: Sub2:
ko_KR: 아래첨자2:

en: SubDrop:
ko_KR: 돌출 아랫첨자:

en: SubFonts|_All
ko_KR: 모두(_A)

en: SubFonts|_None
ko_KR: 없음(_N)

en: SubSuperscriptGapMin:
ko_KR: 위 첨자, 아래 첨자 간격 최소:

en: Subroutine number out of bounds in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내에서, 서브루틴번호가 경계를 넘어서 있습니다

en: Subscript
ko_KR: 아래첨자

en: SubscriptBaselineDropMin:
ko_KR: 첨자 기준선 드롭 최소:

en: SubscriptShiftDown:
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 아래로 이동:

en: SubscriptSuperUse|Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: SubscriptTopMax:
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 상단 최대:

en: Subscripts and Superscripts
ko_KR: 아래 첨자와 위 첨자

en: Subscripts/Superscripts
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 / 위 첨자

en: Substitute glyph out of bounds in 'mort'/'morx' table %d
ko_KR: 'mort'/'morx' 테이블 %d 의 경계를 넘어서는 치환대상의 글리프가 있습니다

en: Substitution generates itself
ko_KR: 대체본은 저절로 생성된다.

en: Substitutions
ko_KR: 바꾸기

en: Subtable
ko_KR: 하위 테이블

en: Subtable %.60s in glyph %.60s
ko_KR: 글리프 %2$.60s에 있는 하위 테이블%1$.60s

en: Subtable extends beyond end of GPOS table
ko_KR: 서브 테이블이 GPOS 테이블의 끝을 넘어서 늘어져 있습니다

en: Subtable extends beyond end of GSUB table
ko_KR: 서브테이블이 GSUB 테이블의 끝을 넘어서 있습니다

en: Sum Around:
ko_KR: 허용오차:

en: Sundanese
ko_KR: 순다 문자

en: Sundanese (roman)
ko_KR: 순다어(로마자)

en: Sundanese Supplement
ko_KR: 순다어 보충

en: Sup1:
ko_KR: 윗첨자1:

en: Sup2:
ko_KR: 윗첨자2:

en: Sup3:
ko_KR: 윗첨자3:

en: SupDrop:
ko_KR: 돌출 윗첨자:

en: Super 45° ROUND
    Too complicated. Look it up
ko_KR: Super 45° ROUND
    너무 복잡합니다. 찾아보세요.

en: Super Condensed
ko_KR: 매우 좁혀 짐

en: Super Extended
ko_KR: 보통보다 더 많이 확장됨

en: Super ROUND
    Too complicated. Look it up
ko_KR: Super ROUND
    너무 복잡합니다. 찾아보세요.

en: Super Wide
ko_KR: 보통보다 더 넓은

en: Super and Sub scripts
ko_KR: 위, 아래 첨자

en: Superscript
ko_KR: 윗첨자

en: SuperscriptBaselineDropMax:
ko_KR: 위 첨자 기준선 드롭 최대:

en: SuperscriptBottomMaxWithSubscript:
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 하단 누르기 최대:

en: SuperscriptBottomMin:
ko_KR: 위 첨자 바닥 최소:

en: SuperscriptShiftUp:
ko_KR: 위 첨자 위로 이동:

en: SuperscriptShiftUpCramped:
ko_KR: 위 첨자 위로 비좁게 이동:

en: Superscripts and Subscripts
ko_KR: 위 첨자와 아래 첨자

en: Supplemental Arrows-A
ko_KR: 보조 화살표-A

en: Supplemental Arrows-B
ko_KR: 보조 화살표-B

en: Supplemental Arrows-C
ko_KR: 보조 화살표-C

en: Supplemental Math Operators
ko_KR: 보조 연산자

en: Supplemental Mathematical Operators
ko_KR: 보충수학 연산자

en: Supplemental Punctuation
ko_KR: 보충 구두점

en: Supplemental Symbols and Arrows
ko_KR: 보조 기호 및 화살표

en: Supplemental Symbols and Pictographs
ko_KR: 보조 기호 및 그림 문자

en: Supplementary Ideographic Plane
ko_KR: 상형 문자 보충 평면

en: Supplementary Multilingual Plane
ko_KR: 다국어 보충 기본

en: Supplementary Private Use Area A/B
ko_KR: 보조 개인 사용 영역 A/B

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-A
ko_KR: 보조 개인 사용 영역-A

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-B
ko_KR: 보조 개인 사용 영역-B

en: Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
ko_KR: 보조 특수 목적 평면

en: Suri
ko_KR: 스리어

en: Surrogate High
ko_KR: 써로게이트 높게

en: Surrogate High, Non Private Use
ko_KR: 써로게이트 높게, 개인용을 사용하지 마세요

en: Surrogate High, Private Use
ko_KR: 써로게이트 높게, 개인용을 사용 하세요

en: Sutton SignWriting
ko_KR: 수화 문자

en: Sutu
ko_KR: 소토어

en: Svan
ko_KR: 스반어

en: Swadaya Aramaic
ko_KR: 현대알람어

en: Swahili
ko_KR: 스와힐리어

en: Swahili (Kenyan)
ko_KR: 스와힐리어(케냐)

en: Swash
ko_KR: 스와쉬자형

en: Swash Variance
ko_KR: 스와쉬 자형 변화

en: Swazi
ko_KR: 스와지어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish (Finland)
ko_KR: 스웨덴어(핀란드)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko_KR: 스웨덴어(스웨덴)

en: Sy Miscellaneous
ko_KR: Sy/그 외

en: Sy Mixed Serif
ko_KR: Sy/혼합 세리프

en: Sy Neo-grotesque Sans Serif
ko_KR: Sy/네오-그로테스크 산세리프

en: Sy Old Style Serif
ko_KR: Sy/올드스타일 세리프

en: Syloti Nagri
ko_KR: 실헤티 나가리 문자

en: Symbol
ko_KR: 기호

en: Symbol Charset
ko_KR: 기호Charset

en: Symbolic
ko_KR: 기호(Sy)

en: Symbols
ko_KR: 기호

en: Symbols Misc.
ko_KR: 잡다한 기호

en: Symbols and Arrows Supplement
ko_KR: 기호와 화살표 부록

en: Symbols and Pictographs Extended-A
ko_KR: 기호 및 그림 확장-A

en: Symbols for Legacy Computing
ko_KR: 레거시 컴퓨팅 기호

en: Symbols:
ko_KR: 기호:

en: Symmetric-Smoothing
ko_KR: 대칭적

en: Synchronize
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Syntax error while parsing pdf graphics
ko_KR: PDF 그래픽을 구문 분석하는 동안 구문 오류

en: Syntax error while parsing pdf graphics: Page with no Contents
ko_KR: PDF 그래픽을 구문 분석하는 동안 구문 오류 : 내용이없는 페이지

en: Syntax error while parsing type3 glyph: %s
ko_KR: Type3 글리프 %s 의 분석 중에 구문 에러가 발생

en: Syntax errors while parsing ToUnicode CMap
ko_KR: ToUnicode CMap 구문 분석 중 구문 오류

en: Syntax errors while parsing Type3 font headers
ko_KR: Type3폰트 헤더를 해석 중에 구문 에러가 발생

en: Syriac
ko_KR: 시리아 문자

en: Syriac Supplement
ko_KR: 시리아 문자 보충

note: GT: Top/Left (side) bearing
en: TBearing:
ko_KR: 위쪽베어링:

en: TH-Cree
ko_KR: TH-크리어:

en: TS Direct Line
ko_KR: TS/실선

en: TS Miscellaneous
ko_KR: TS/그 외

en: TS Script
ko_KR: TS/문자열체

en: TT
ko_KR: TTF

en: TT Instrs
ko_KR: TT 명령

en: TTF Names
ko_KR: TTF명

en: TTFFoundry
ko_KR: TTFfoundry

en: T_reatment
ko_KR: 관리(_r)

en: T_ypo Descent Offset:
ko_KR: 조판위의 깊이 오프셋(_Y):

en: Tab Set
ko_KR: 탭 설정

en: TabSet
ko_KR: 탭설정

en: Tabasaran
ko_KR: 사바사란어

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' extends beyond end of file and must be ignored.
ko_KR: 테이블 '%c%c%c%c'는 파일의 끝을 초과하고 무시해야합니다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' extends beyond end of file.
ko_KR: 표 %c%c%c%c가 파일 끝을 넘어 확장된다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad checksum.
ko_KR: 표%c%c%c%c에 잘못된 검사합계가 있다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 32 or 6 but is %d.
ko_KR: 표%c%c%c%c의 길이가 잘못되었다. 32이거나 6이어야 하지만 %d이다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 36 but is %d.
ko_KR: 표 %c%c%c%c의 길이가 잘못되었다. 36이어야 하지만 %d이다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 54 but is %d.
ko_KR: 표 %c%c%c%c의 길이가 잘못되었다. 54여야 하지만 %d이다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 78, 86 or 96 but is %d.
ko_KR: 표%c%c%c%c의 길이가 잘못되었다. 78,86 또는 96이어야 하지만 %d이다.

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be even.
ko_KR: 표%c%c%c%c의 길이가 잘못되었다. 짝수여야 한다.

en: Table length should not be odd
ko_KR: 테이블의 길이는 홀수이어야 합니다

en: Table length stretches beyond end of file for '%c%c%c%c'.
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c에 대한 테이블 길이가 파일 끝을 넘어 확장된다.

en: Table tags should be in alphabetic order in the font header
     but '%c%c%c%c', appears after '%c%c%c%c'.
ko_KR: 표 태그는 글꼴 헤더에서 알파벳 순서로 정렬되어야 하는데,
    %5$c%6$c%7$c%8$c 뒤에 %1$c%2$c%3$c%4$c가 나타난다.

en: Tables '%c%c%c%c' and '%c%c%c%c' overlap
ko_KR: 표 %c%c%c%c그리고 %c%c%c%c가 겹친다

en: Tabular Numbers
ko_KR: 표 표시용 숫자

en: Tag Characters
ko_KR: 태그 문자

en: Tag must be 4 characters long
ko_KR: 태그의 길이가 4자이어야 합니다

en: Tag too long
ko_KR: 태그가 너무 깁니다.

en: Tagalog
ko_KR: 타갈로그 문자

en: Tagalog/Hanunoo/Buhid/Tagbanwa
ko_KR: 타갈로그 문자/하누누 문자/부히드 문자/타그반와 문자

en: Tagbanwa
ko_KR: 타그반와 문자

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tahitian
ko_KR: 타히티어

en: Tai Le
ko_KR: 타이・로 자

en: Tai Lue
ko_KR: 타이 르 자

en: Tai Tham
ko_KR: 타이 탐 자

en: Tai Viet
ko_KR: 타이 비엣 자

en: Tai Xuan Jing Symbols
ko_KR: 태현경 기호

en: Tajik
ko_KR: 타지크어

en: Tajiki
ko_KR: 타지크어

en: Takri
ko_KR: 타크리 자

en: Tamazight (Arabic)
ko_KR: 타마지트어(아랍문자)

en: Tamazight (Latin)
ko_KR: 타마지트어(라틴문자)

en: Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀 문자

en: Tamil Supplement
ko_KR: 타밀문자 보충

en: Tangent
ko_KR: 접선

en: Tangut
ko_KR: 서하 자

en: Tangut Components
ko_KR: 서하문자 부수

en: Tangut Supplement
ko_KR: 서하문자 보충

en: Tapered/Closed Loops
ko_KR: 가느다란/닫힌 루프

en: Tapered/No Loops
ko_KR: 가느다란/루프 없음

en: Tapered/Open Loops
ko_KR: 가느다란/열린 루프

en: Tatar
ko_KR: 타타르어

en: Tatar (Tatarstan)
ko_KR: 타타르어(타타르스탄)

en: TeX Table
ko_KR: TeX 테이블

en: TeX table
ko_KR: TeX 테이블

en: Technical Symbols Misc.
ko_KR: 음악적 기술 기호

en: Telugu
ko_KR: 텔루구 문자

en: Temne
ko_KR: 테무네어

en: Template Color
ko_KR: 템플릿 색상

en: Terminal Forms
ko_KR: 어미형

en: Terminal Forms #2
ko_KR: 어미형2

en: Terminal Forms #3
ko_KR: 어미형3

en: Tertiary Ideographic Plane
ko_KR: 3차 표식 평면

en: Text Field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: Text Image Skip
ko_KR: 텍스트 이미지 건너뛰기

en: Text Labels
ko_KR: 텍스트 라벨

en: Text Width:    0
ko_KR: 텍스트 너비:     0

en: Text Width:%4d
ko_KR: 텍스트 너비:%4d

en: Text and Background
ko_KR: 글자와 배경

en: Text color for popup windows
ko_KR: 팝업 창의 텍스트 색

en: Text color for progress windows
ko_KR: 진행중인 창의 글자색

en: Text color of column headers at the top of a matrix edit
ko_KR: 행렬 편집 맨 위에 있는 열 머리글의 텍스트 색

en: Text from script
ko_KR: 스크립트에서의 텍스트

en: Textual
ko_KR: 원문의

en: Tfm Save Failed
ko_KR: Tfm저장 실패

en: Thaana
ko_KR: 타나 자

en: Thai
ko_KR: 타이 문자

en: The "DPI" field must be more than 10 and less than 5000.
ko_KR: "DPI" 필드는 10 이상 5000 미만이어야 한다.

en: The "Proximity" field must be more than 0 and less than a half.
ko_KR: "근접" 필드는 0 이상이고 절반 미만이어야 한다.

en: The %1$s hints in glyph "%2$.30s" in font %3$.30s do not match those in %4$.30s (different number or different overlap criteria)
ko_KR: 폰트%3$.30s 글리프"%2$.30s"에 포함되는 힌트%1$s는, %4$.30s에 포함되는 것과 일치하지 않습니다(개수 또는 겹치기 특징이 다릅니다)

en: The %1$s in the search dialog contains a reference to %2$.20hs which does not exist in the new font.
    Should I remove the reference?
ko_KR: 검색 대화 상자의 %1$s에는 새 글꼴에 없는 %2$.20hs에 대한 참조가 포함되어 있다.
    참조를 제거해야 하는가?

en: The %s differs. In %s it is (
ko_KR: %s가 다릅니다. %s에서는(

en: The %s is missing in %s. Whilst in %s it is (
ko_KR: %s는 %s에 없습니다. 하지만 %s에서는(

en: The %s list is not ordered
ko_KR: %s리스트가 정렬되어 있지 않습니다

en: The 'NFNT' bitmap format is not used under OS/X (though you still need to create a (useless) bitmap font if you are saving a type1 PostScript resource)
ko_KR: 'NFNT'비트맵포맷은 OS X에서 사용되지 않습니다(다만,Type1 PostScript리소스를 저장할 때,(무의미한)비트맵폰트가 필요합니다).

en: The 'NFNT' bitmap format is obsolete
ko_KR: 'NFNT'비트맵폰트는 더이상 사용되지 않습니다

en: The 'OS/2' table has changed slightly over the years.
    Generally fields have been added, but occasionally their
    meanings have been redefined.
ko_KR: 'OS/2' 표는 몇 년 동안 약간 바뀌었다.
    일반적으로 필드가 추가되었지만 때때로 필드는
    의미가 다시 정의되었다.

en: The 'POST' type1 format is probably deprecated
ko_KR: 'POST' Type1 포맷은 곧 없어질 것입니다.

en: The 'POST' type1 format is probably deprecated and may not work in future version of the mac.
ko_KR: 'POST' type1 형식은 아마도 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 버전의 Mac에서는 작동하지 않을 수 있다.

en: The 'cvt ' table in instance %.30s is a different size from that in the default font
ko_KR: 인스턴스%.30s에 포함되는 'cvt '테이블은, 기본폰트에 있는 것과 크기가 다릅니다

en: The 'gasp' (Grid Fit) table must end with a pixel entry of 65535
ko_KR: 'gasp'(그리드 핏) 테이블은 65535의 픽셀 입력으로 끝나야 합니다.

en: The 'gasp' table gives you control over when grid-fitting and
    anti-aliased rasterizing are done.
    The table consists of an (ordered) list of pixel sizes each with
    a set of flags. Those flags apply to all pixel sizes bigger than
    the previous table entry but less than or equal to the current.
    The list must be terminated with a pixel size of 65535.
    Version 1 of the table contains two additional flags that
    apply to MS's ClearType rasterizer.
    
    The 'gasp' table only applies to truetype fonts.
ko_KR: 'gasp' 테이블을 사용하면 그리드 피팅 및 앤티 앨리어싱 래스터라이징이 수행되는 시기를 제어할 수 있습니다.
    테이블은 각각 플래그 세트가 있는 픽셀 크기의 (정렬된) 목록으로 구성됩니다. 이러한 플래그는 이전 테이블 항목보다 크지만 현재보다 작거나 같은 모든 픽셀 크기에 적용됩니다.
    65535 픽셀 크기로 목록을 종료해야 합니다.
    테이블의 version 1에는 MS의 클리어타입 래스터라이저에 적용되는 두 개의 추가 플래그가 포함되어 있습니다.
    
    'gasp' 테이블은 트루타입 폰트에만 적용됩니다.

en: The 'kern' table supports at most 10920 kern pairs in a subtable
ko_KR: 'kern'테이블은 서브 테이블에서 최대 10920의 커닝 쌍을 지원합니다

en: The 'name' table contains (at least) two strings for the %s in language %s, the first '%.12s...' the second '%.12s...'.
    Which do you prefer?
ko_KR: 'name'테이블에서 %s 를 나타내는(적어도) 2개의 문자열이 언어%s에 존재합니다. 처음에는 '%.12s...' 에、2번째는 '%.12s... 입니다'.
    어느쪽을 선호하십니까?

en: The 'sfnt' format is currently limited to 65535 glyphs, and your font has %d of them.
ko_KR: 'sfnt'형식은 현재 65535 그래프로 제한되며, 글꼴은 %d 개 있습니다.

en: The 'size' feature does not seem to follow the standard,
    nor does it conform to Adobe's early misinterpretation of
    the standard. I cannot parse it.
ko_KR: "크기"기능은 표준을 준수하지 않는 것 같고, Adobe의 초기 표준 오해을 준수하지 않습니다. 해석 할 수 없습니다.

en: The 'size' feature of this font conforms to Adobe's early misinterpretation of the otf standard.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴 '크기'기능은 Adobe의 초기 otf 표준 오해을 준수하고 있습니다.

en: The AFM file contains metrics information that many word-processors will read when using a PostScript® font.
ko_KR: 많은 워드프로세서가 PostScript®폰트 사용시
    읽어드리는 메트릭정보가 AFM파일에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The AFM format allows some information about composites
    (roughly the same as mark to base anchor classes) to be
    included. However it tends to make AFM files huge as it
    is not stored in an efficient manner.
ko_KR: AFM포맷에서는 합성 글리프(개략적으는,마크에서
    기저글리프로의 고정점 클래스과 동등함)에 대한 정보를 
    합치는 것 등이 가능합니다. 하지만, 효율적으로 결합하지
    않으므로, AFM파일이 거대해지는 경향이 된다

en: The Edit->Join command will join points which are this close together
    A value of 0 means they must be coincident
ko_KR: (JoinSnap)
    편집(E)→선의 접합(J) 커맨드는,선끝간의 거리가
    이 값보다 가까이 있을때 점을 접합합니다. 값이
    0의 경우, 점이 겹쳐있어야합니다

en: The Expand Stroke algorithm will attempt to be (at
    least) this accurate, but there may be exceptions.
ko_KR: 스트로크 확장 알고리즘은 (적어도) 이것을 정확하게 하려고 하지만 예외가 있을수도 있습니다.

en: The FFTM table is an extension to the TrueType format
    and contains a series of timestamps defined by FontForge
ko_KR: FFTM 테이블은 TrueType 형식의 확장자임
    및 FontForge에 의해 정의된 일련의 타임스탬프 포함..

en: The FONTLOG allows you to keep a log of changes made to your font.
ko_KR: FONTLOG를 사용하면 글꼴에 대한 변경사항 로그를 보관할 수 있다.

en: The FONTLOG contains some description of the 
     font project, a detailed changelog, and a list of contributors
ko_KR: FONTLOG에는 글꼴 프로젝트에 대한 
     일부 설명, 세부 변경 로그 및 기여자 목록이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The FONTLOG is a text file containing relevant information
    about the font including such things as its changelog.
    (A general template is available in the OFL FAQ on http://scripts.sil.org/OFL-FAQ_web)
    Usage within an open font project is highly recommended but not required.
    If your font already contains a fontlog table (see the Element->Font Info)
    and you check this box, then the internal fontlog information will be
    appended to the file "FONTLOG.txt" in the same directory
    as the font itself.
ko_KR: FONTLOG는 관련 정보를 포함하는 텍스트 파일이다.
    글꼴에 대한 정보(체인지 로그 등)
    (일반 템플릿은 http://scripts.sil.org/OFL-FAQ_web)의 OFL FAQ에서 확인할 수 있음
    오픈 폰트 프로젝트 내에서의 사용은 적극 권장되지만 필수는 아니다.
    글꼴에 이미 글꼴 로그 테이블이 있는 경우(Element->Font Info 참조)
    이 상자를 선택하면 내부 글꼴 로그 정보가
    동일한 디렉토리의 "FONTLOG.txt" 파일에 추가됨
    글자 그대로

en: The Italic correction field is used by both TeX and the MS 'MATH'
    table. It is used when joining slanted text (italic) to upright.
    It is the amount of extra white space needed so the slanted text
    will not run into the upright text.
ko_KR: 기울임 수정 필드는 TeX와 MS 'MATH'테이블에 모두 사용됩니다. 기울어 진 텍스트 (이탤릭체)을 수직으로 결합 할 때 사용됩니다.
    이것은 대각선 텍스트가 강직 한 텍스트를 만나지 않도록하기 위해 필요한 여분의 공백의 양입니다.

en: The Merge operation cannot be reverted.
    Do it anyway?
ko_KR: 병합 조치를 복원 할 수 없습니다.
    그래도 하고 싶습니까?

en: The OFL is a community-approved software license designed for libre/open font projects. 
    Fonts under the OFL can be used, studied, copied, modified, embedded, merged and redistributed while giving authors enough control and artistic integrity. For more details including an FAQ see http://scripts.sil.org/OFL. 
    
    This font metadata will help users, designers and distribution channels to know who you are, how to contact you and what rights you are granting. 
    When releasing modified versions, remember to add your additional notice, including any extra Reserved Font Name(s). 
    
    Have fun designing open fonts!
ko_KR: OFL은 리브레/오픈 폰트 프로젝트용으로 설계된 커뮤니티 승인 소프트웨어 라이센스입니다.
    OFL 아래에 있는 폰트는 사용, 연구, 복사, 수정, 내장, 병합 및 재배포할 수 있으며, 작가에게 충분한 제어 및 예술적 무결성을 제공합니다. FAQ를 포함한 자세한 내용은 http://scripts.sil.org/OFL을 참조하시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 폰트 메타 데이터는 사용자, 설계자 및 배포 채널에서 사용자가 누구인지, 사용자에게 연락하는 방법 및 사용자가 부여하고 있는 권한을 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    수정된 버전을 릴리스할 때 예약된 폰트명을 포함하여 알림을 추가해야 합니다.
    
    오픈 폰트를 디자인하는 데 재미를 느껴보세요!

en: The OpenType Style Set features ('ss01'-'ss20') may
    be assigned human readable names here.
ko_KR: OpenType 스타일 세트 기능('ss01'-'ss20') 은 여기서
    사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: The OpenType documentation suggests in a rather confusing way
    that if a base glyph (or base mark) contains an anchor point
    for one class in a lookup subtable, then it should contain
    anchors for all classes in the subtable
ko_KR: OpenType 설명서는 기본 글리프(또는 기본 마크) 가 
    조회 하위 테이블의 한 클래스에 대한 앵커 포인트를 포함하는 경우 
    하위 테이블의 모든 클래스에 대한 앵커를 포함해야 한다는 
    다소 혼란스러운 방법을 제시합니다.

en: The PFM file contains information Windows needs to install a PostScript® font.
ko_KR: PFM파일에서, PostScript®폰트를 설치 시에
    Windows가 필요로 하는 정보가 포함되어 있습니다..

en: The PfaEdit table is an extension to the TrueType format
    and contains various data used by FontForge
    (It should be called the FontForge table,
    but isn't for historical reasons)
ko_KR: PfaEdit테이블은 TrueType포맷의 확장이며,
    FontForge를 사용하는 다양한 데이터를 포함합니다
    (이것은 FontForge테이블 이름으로 불려야
    하지만, 역사적이유로 다른 이름으로 불리고 있습니다)

en: The PostScript 'Private' dictionary gives you control over
    several font-wide versions of hinting.
    The 'Private' dictionary only applies to PostScript fonts.
ko_KR: PostScript '비공개' 사전에서는 여러 폰트 범위 
    버전의 힌트를 제어할 수 있습니다.
    '비공개' 사전은 PostScript 폰트에만 적용됩니다.

en: The PostScript Language Reference Manual (Appendix B) says that
    an interpreter need not support paths with more than 1500 points.
    I think this count includes control points. From PostScript's point
    of view, all the contours in a character make up one path. Modern
    interpreters tend to support paths with more points than this limit.
    (Note a truetype font after conversion to PS will contain
    twice as many control points)
ko_KR: The PostScript Language Reference Manual (Appendix B) は,
    번역기는 1500개를 넘는 점을 포함하는 경로를 지원할
    필요가 없도록 지정되어있습니다. PostScript의 시점에서는, 
    1개의 글리프에 포함되는 모든 윤곽이 1개의 경로를 구성합니다.
    현대적인 번역기는 제한 없이 더 많은 점을 가지는 경로를
    지원하는 경향이 있습니다.
    (TrueType폰트를 PS에 변환하면, 제어점의 개수는 원래의 2배에 
    달하는 것에 주의하십시오)

en: The PostScript font name "%.63s" is invalid.
    It should be printable ASCII,
    must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
    and must be shorter than 63 characters
ko_KR: PostScript폰트명"%.63s"은 부적절합니다.
    인쇄가능한 ASCII문자열이어야 하고, (){}[]<>%%/ 등
    공백를 포함할 수 없습니다. 63자이내의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The TeX table is an extension to the TrueType format
    and the various data you would expect to find in
    a tfm file (that isn't already stored elsewhere
    in the ttf file)
ko_KR: TeX테이블은 TrueType포맷의 확장이며,
    TFM파일에서부터 취득가능한 각종의 데이터(그중,
    TTF파일에 포함되지 않은 각종)를 수록 합니다.

en: The Type 2 Charstring Reference (Appendix B) says that
    subroutines may not be nested more than 10 deep. Each
    nesting level for references requires one subroutine
    level, and hints may require another level.
ko_KR: The Type 2 Charstring Reference (Appendix B) 에 따르면,
    루틴의 삽입은 10레벨을 넘을 수 없도록 정해져 있습니다.
    참조 삽입의 레벨 1개당 서브루틴 레벨 1단계가 필요하며,
    그리고 그 위에 힌트에 의해 1레벨이 더 필요하게 됩니다.

en: The Type 2 Charstring Reference (Appendix B) says that
    there may be at most 96 horizontal and vertical stem hints
    in a character.
ko_KR: The Type 2 Charstring Reference (Appendix B) は,1개의 
    글자에서 최대 96개의 수평 또는 수직 줄기 힌트를 
    포함 가능하도록 정의되어 있습니다.

en: The X coordinate of the anchor point in this glyph
ko_KR: 이 그래프의 엥커 포인트의 X 좌표

en: The Y coordinate of the anchor point in this glyph
ko_KR: 이 그래프의 기준점의 Y 좌표

en: The advance width of %s (%d) does not match the font's advanceWidthMax (%d) and this is a fixed pitch font
ko_KR: %s (%d) 의 유효폭은 글꼴 advanceWidthMax (%d) 와 일치하지 않습니다. 이것은 고정 폭 글꼴입니다

en: The amount of space between words when using this font
ko_KR: 이 폰트를 사용했을 경우의 단어간 간격

en: The amount of stretchable space between words when using this font
ko_KR: 이 폰트를 사용했을 경우 단어간 간격의 확대가능 값

en: The amount the space between words may shrink when using this font
ko_KR: 이 폰트를 사용했을 경우 단어간 간격의 촉소가능 값

en: The box around the up/down arrows of a numeric field (spinner)
ko_KR: 숫자 필드(스파너)의 위쪽/아래쪽 화살표 주위의 상자

en: The character, %d, was not read properly (or pk file is in bad format)
     At %ld should be %d, off by %ld
ko_KR: %d 문자가 제대로 읽히지 않았거나 (pk 파일의 형식이 잘못됨)
    %ld는 %d이어야 하며 %ld가 꺼져야 함

en: The class name, %s, is already in use.
ko_KR: 클래스 이름 %s는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The code point U+%1$04X occurs in groups %2$.30s and %3$.30s
ko_KR: 코드포인트U+%1$04X가 %2$.30s과 %3$.30s의 2개의 그룹에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The color of a reference
ko_KR: 참조 색상

en: The color of a selected point
ko_KR: 선택한 포인트의 색

en: The color of an on-curve point
ko_KR: On-curve point의 색상

en: The color of anchor stars
ko_KR: 앵커 별의 색상

en: The color of another glyph drawn in the current view to show where it would be placed by an anchor lookup
ko_KR: 앵커 조회 의해 배치되는 위치를 나타 내기 위해 현재보기에 그려진 다른 그래프의 색깔

en: The color of grid-fit (and other) raster blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 적합(및 기타) 래스터 블록의 색

en: The color of grid-fit outlines
ko_KR: 그리드의 적합한 개요 색상

en: The color of outlines in inactive layers
ko_KR: 비활성 레이어의 외곽선 색상

en: The color of outlines in the active layer
ko_KR: 활성 레이어의 외곽선 색상

en: The color of raster blocks which have just been turned off (in the debugger when an instruction moves a point)
ko_KR: 방금 꺼진 래스터 블록의 색(디버깅에서 점을 움직이라 할 때)

en: The color of raster blocks which have just been turned on (in the debugger when an instruction moves a point)
ko_KR: 방금 켠 래스터 블록의 색(디버깅에서 점을 움직이라고 할 때)

en: The color of the clip path
ko_KR: 클립 경로의 색

en: The color of the guide line for the advance width
ko_KR: 보내 폭 지침 색상

en: The color of the guide lines for glyph metrics
ko_KR: 그래프 통계 지침 색상

en: The color of the guide lines for the bitmap grid
ko_KR: 비트 맵 그리드의 지침 색상

en: The color of the large bitmap
ko_KR: 큰 비트 맵 색상

en: The color of the line marking the advance width
ko_KR: 보내 폭을 나타내는 선 색상

en: The color of the line marking the advance width when it is selected
ko_KR: 선택된 경우의 유효폭을 나타내는 선 색상

en: The color of the line marking the grid-fit advance width
ko_KR: 격자 맞춤의 유효폭을 나타내는 선 색상

en: The color of the line marking the left bearing when it is selected
ko_KR: 선택된 때 왼쪽 방향을 나타내는 선 색상

en: The color of the line(s) marking ligature carets
ko_KR: 합자 caret를 나타내는 선 색상

en: The color of the open path
ko_KR: 열린 경로의 색상

en: The color of the outline
ko_KR: 개요의 색상

en: The color of the point which is the start of a contour
ko_KR: 윤곽의 시작점이되는 점의 색

en: The color of the preview for drawing lines, rectangles, and ellipses
ko_KR: 선, 사각형 및 타원 그리기의 미리보기 색상

en: The color of the selected reference
ko_KR: 선택된 참조의 색상

en: The color of the selected region
ko_KR: 선택한 영역의 색상

en: The color of the small bitmap view
ko_KR: 작은 비트맵 색상

en: The color of thick outlines in inactive layers
ko_KR: 비활성 레이어 굵은 외곽선 색상

en: The color of thick outlines in the active layer
ko_KR: 활성 레이어의 굵은 외곽선 색상

en: The color used to display a new guide line dragged from the ruler.
ko_KR: 눈금자에서 드래그한 새 가이드 선을 표시하는 데 사용되는 색입니다.

en: The color used to draw a hint which conflicts with another
ko_KR: 다른 사람과 경쟁하는 팁을 그리는 데 사용되는 색

en: The color used to draw a selected control point of an on-curve point
ko_KR: On-curve point의 선택된 제어점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw a vertical and a horizontal tick corresponding to the mouse position.
ko_KR: 마우스 위치에 해당하는 수직 및 수평 눈금을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상입니다.

en: The color used to draw bitmap (single bit) images which do not specify a clut
ko_KR: clut을 지정 비트 맵 (싱글 비트) 이미지의 렌더링에 사용되는 색

en: The color used to draw diagonal hints
ko_KR: 대각선 힌트를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw horizontal hints
ko_KR: 가로 힌트를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw markers for splines which are almost, but not quite horizontal or vertical at their end-points
ko_KR: 스플라인 끝점에서 거의 수평 또는 수직이 아닌 스플라인에 대한 마커를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw minimum distance hints
ko_KR: 최소 거리 힌트를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw points at extrema (if that mode is active)
ko_KR: 극단적 인 경우에는 포인트를 그리는 데 사용되는 색 (그 모드가 활성화 된 경우)

en: The color used to draw points of inflection (if that mode is active)
ko_KR: 변곡점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색 (그 모드가 활성화 된 경우)

en: The color used to draw the "next" control point of an on-curve point
ko_KR: On-curve point의 "다음" 제어점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw the "previous" control point of an on-curve point
ko_KR: On-curve point의 "이전" 제어점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to draw the active horizontal hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
ko_KR: 도움말 확인 대화 상자가 조사하고있는 활성 수평 팁을 그리는 데 사용되는 색

en: The color used to draw the active vertical hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
ko_KR: 도움말 확인 대화 상자가 조사하고있는 활성 수직 팁을 그리는 데 사용되는 색

en: The color used to draw the large tick marks in rulers.
ko_KR: 눈금자에 큰 눈금 표시를 그리는 데 사용된 색상.

en: The color used to draw the measure tool line.
ko_KR: 도구 측정 선을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상.

en: The color used to draw the measure tool numbers on the canvas when snapped.
ko_KR: 스냅 할 때 캔버스에 측정 도구 번호를 그리는 데 사용되는 색.

en: The color used to draw the measure tool numbers on the canvas.
ko_KR: 캔버스에 측정 도구 번호를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상.

en: The color used to draw the measure tool points when snapped.
ko_KR: 스냅될 때 측정 도구 점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상.

en: The color used to draw the measure tool points.
ko_KR: 측정 도구 점을 그리는 데 사용되는 색상.

en: The color used to draw the outline of the old spline when you are interactively modifying a glyph
ko_KR: 그래프를 대화식으로 변경하는 경우 이전 스플라인을 개설하기 위해 사용되는 색

en: The color used to draw vertical hints
ko_KR: 세로 힌트를 그리는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to fill the outline if that mode is active
ko_KR: 모드가 활성화된 경우 윤곽선을 채우는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to fill the outline when in preview mode
ko_KR: 미리 보기 모드일 때 윤곽선을 채우는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to mark blue zones in the blue values entry of the private dictionary
ko_KR: 비공개 사전의 파란색 값 항목에 파란색 영역을 표시하는 데 사용되는 색상입니다.

en: The color used to mark blue zones in the family blues entry of the private dictionary
ko_KR: 개인 사전의 패밀리 파란색 값 항목에서 파란색을 표시하는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to outline a reference
ko_KR: 참조를 설명하는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The color used to outline the selected reference
ko_KR: 선택된 참조의 개요를 나타내는 데 사용되는 색상

en: The context/chaining subtable %s in %s fails to match %s in %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 컨텍스트/연쇄 하위 테이블 %1$s가 %4$s의 %3$s와 일치하지 않는다

en: The contour bends or curves counter-clockwise at the selected point; all on-curve points must bend or curve clockwise.
ko_KR: 선택한 지점에서 윤곽선이 시계 반대 방향으로 구부러 지거나 회전합니다. 곡선의 모든 점은 시계 방향으로 구부러 지거나 구부러져 야합니다

en: The contour intersects itself; a nib must non-intersecting.
ko_KR: 윤곽 자체와 교차합니다. 펜촉은 교차되지 않습니다.

en: The contour is open; a nib must be closed.
ko_KR: 윤곽은 열려 있습니다. 펜촉은 닫아야합니다.

en: The contour is quadratic; a nib must be a cubic contour.
ko_KR: 윤곽은 2 차입니다. 펜촉은 입방체의 윤곽해야합니다.

en: The contour winds counter-clockwise; a nib must wind clockwise.
ko_KR: 윤곽이 시계 반대 방향으로 구부러집니다. 펜촉을 시계 방향으로 감아 야합니다

en: The control point above the selected point is near the italic angle
ko_KR: 선택된 점 위의 제어점은 이탤릭의 기울기과 거의 같습니다.

en: The control point above the selected point is nearly horizontal
ko_KR: 선택된 점 위의 제어점은 거의 수평입니다.

en: The control point above the selected point is nearly vertical
ko_KR: 선택된 점 위의 제어점은 거의 수직입니다.

en: The control point above the selected point is outside the spline segment
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 위의 제어점은 곡선의 일부가 아닙니다.

en: The control point below the selected point is near the italic angle
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 아래의 제어점은 이탤릭의 기울기와 거의 같습니다.

en: The control point below the selected point is nearly horizontal
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 아래의 제어점은 거의 수평입니다.

en: The control point below the selected point is nearly vertical
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 아래의 제어점은 거의 수직입니다.

en: The control point below the selected point is outside the spline segment
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 아래의 제어점은 곡선의 일부가 아닙니다.

en: The control point left of the selected point is near the italic angle
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 왼쪽의 제어점은 이탤릭의 기울기와 거의 같습니다.

en: The control point left of the selected point is nearly horizontal
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 왼쪽의 제어점은 거의 수평입니다.

en: The control point left of the selected point is nearly vertical
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 왼쪽의 제어점은 거의 수직입니다.

en: The control point left of the selected point is outside the spline segment
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 왼쪽의 제어점은 곡선의 일부가 아닙니다.

en: The control point right of the selected point is near the italic angle
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 오른쪽의 제어점은 이탤릭의 기울기와 거의 같습니다.

en: The control point right of the selected point is nearly horizontal
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 오른쪽의 제어점은 거의 수평입니다.

en: The control point right of the selected point is nearly vertical
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 오른쪽의 제어점은 거의 수직입니다.

en: The control point right of the selected point is outside the spline segment
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 오른쪽의 제어점은 곡선의 일부가 아닙니다.

en: The convention is that PostScript fonts should have an Em-Size of 1000. But this font has a size of %d. This is not an error, but you might consider altering the Em-Size with the Element->Font Info->General dialog.
    Do you wish to continue to generate your font in spite of this?
ko_KR: 통상, PostScript폰트는 EM의 크기를 1000그리드에 설정하도록 되어있습니다만, 이 폰트는 %d그리드로 되어 있습니다. 에러가 발생하지는 않습니다만, EM크기를  요소(L)→폰트정보(F)→[일반정보] 대화상자에서 변경할 것을을 추천합니다.
    그래도 폰트를 이대로 출력하시겠습니까?

en: The convention is that TrueType fonts should have an Em-Size which is a power of 2. But this font has a size of %d. This is not an error, but you might consider altering the Em-Size with the Element->Font Info->General dialog.
    Do you wish to continue to generate your font in spite of this?
ko_KR: 통상 ,PostScript폰트는 EM의 크기를 2의 거듭제곱수로 설정하도록 되어 있습니다만, 이 폰트는%d그리드로 되어 있습니다. 에러가 발생하지는 않습니다만, 모든 모서리그리드를  요소(L)→폰트정보(F)→[일반정보] 대화상자에서 변경할 것을 추천합니다.
    그래도 폰트를 이대로 출력하시겠습니까?

en: The coordinates of all points and control points in truetype
    must be integers (if they are not integers then FontForge will
    round them when it outputs them, potentially causing havoc).
    Even in PostScript fonts it is generally a good idea to use
    integral values.
ko_KR: 트루 타입의 모든 점과 제어점의 좌표는 정수여야합니다(정수가 아닐 경우 FontForge가 이를 출력할 때 반올림하여 잠재적으로 혼란을 일으킬 수 있음).
    PostScript 폰트에서도 일반적으로 정수 값을 사용하는 것이 좋다.

en: The correction on line %d is too big.  It must be between -128 and 127
ko_KR: 행 %d 수정이 너무 큽니다. -128에서 127 사이 여야합니다

en: The counters between these hints are not the same size, bad for a stem3 hint
ko_KR: 이것들의 힌트간의 카운터는 같은 폭이 아니므로,stem3힌트로는 부적절합니다

en: The current encoding contains glyphs which I cannot map to CIDs.
    Should I delete them or add them to the end (where they may conflict with future ros definitions)?
ko_KR: 현재 인코딩에서, 대응하는 CID가 없는 글리프가 있습니다.
    삭제하시겠습니까, 아니면 끝에 추가하시겠습니까 (장래, 보유집합이 추가될때 
    호환성이 없습니다)?

en: The default font does not have a 'cvt ' table, but the instance %.30s does
ko_KR: 기본폰트에서'cvt '테이블이 포함되어 있지 않은데 비해 인스턴스%.30s에 존재 합니다

en: The default size of the Em-Square in a newly created font.
ko_KR: (NewEmSize)
    신규생성폰트의 EM정방형 크기 초기화

en: The different instances of this mm have a different number of glyphs
ko_KR: 이 다중 마스터의 각 인스턴스에 포함되는 글리프의 개수가 다릅니다

en: The encoding does not contain something named %.40s
ko_KR: 인코딩은 %.40s 이라는 이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: The entry "%1$.20s" is not present in the private dictionary of both %2$.30s and %3$.30s
ko_KR: 항목"%1$.20s"는, %2$.30s와 %3$.30s의 어느쪽의 비공개 사전에서도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The extra glue place above and below displayed limits
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 상한,하한의 위아래에 추가되는 붙임공간

en: The feature '%c%c%c%c' is named twice in language %s
    %.80s
    %.80s
ko_KR: '%c%c%c%c' 기능은 %s 언어로 두 번 명명됨
    %.80s
    %.80s

en: The feature tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters (or it could be a mac feature setting, two numbers in brokets <3,4>)
ko_KR: %d(%s) 라인의 피쳐 태그가 너무 길다. 최대 4자일 수 있다(또는 Mac 특징 설정일 수 있으며, 브로킷의 두 숫자 <3,4>).

en: The feature tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 기능 태그는 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: The following error occurred on the selected glyphs: %.100s
ko_KR: 선택 글리프 중 이하의 에러가 발생했습니다: %.100s

en: The following options influence how files are imported.
    Most are specific to one or more formats.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 파일을 가져 오는 방법에 영향을줍니다.
    대부분은 하나 이상의 형식에 고유합니다.

en: The following options influence how glyphs are exported.
    Most are specific to one or more formats.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 그래프를 내보내는 방법에 영향을줍니다.
    대부분은 하나 이상의 형식에 고유합니다.

en: The following table(s) in the font have been ignored by FontForge
ko_KR: 폰트에 있는 다음 테이블을 FontForge가 무시했습니다

en: The font %.30s contains cubic splines. It must be converted to quadratic splines before it can be used in an apple distortable font
ko_KR: 폰트%.30s에 3차스플라인이 포함되어 있습니다. Apple변형가능폰트로 사용가능하도록 하려면, 먼저 2차 스플라인으로 변환해야 합니다

en: The font %.30s contains quadratic splines. It must be converted to cubic splines before it can be used in a multiple master
ko_KR: 폰트%.30s는 2차 스플라인을 포함합니다. 다중 마스터에서 사용가능하도록 하려면, 먼저 3차스플라인으로 변환해야합니다

en: The font %.30s is assigned to two master designs
ko_KR: 폰트%.30s가 복수의 마스터디자인에 지정되어있습니다

en: The font %s is one of the standard fonts. It isn't actually in the file.
ko_KR: 폰트 %s는 표준폰트의 하나 입니다. 실제로는 파일내에 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The font comment can contain whatever you feel it should
ko_KR: 글꼴 설명에는 원하는 내용이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: The font contains errors.
    %sWould you like to review the errors or save the font anyway?
ko_KR: 폰트에 오류가 있습니다.
    %s 오류를 검토하시겠습니까, 아니면 폰트를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The font database already contains a bitmap
    font with this pixelsize (%d)
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko_KR: 폰트데이터 베이스에서, 이미 픽셀크기 
    (%d)의 비트맵폰트가 포함되어있습니다.
    덮어쓰기하시겠습니까?

en: The font database does not contain a bitmap of size %d and depth %d
ko_KR: 폰트데이터 베이스에 크기%d, 깊이%d의 비트맵이 포함되어있지 않습니다

en: The font does not contain a glyph named %s.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 %s이라는 이름의 글리프가 포함되어 있지 않다.

en: The fontname begins with the utf8 byte order sequence. This is illegal. %s
ko_KR: 폰트명 %s 의 선두에  UTF-8 의 바이트 순서 마크가 붙어있습니다. 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The fonts %1$.30s and %2$.30s have a different number of glyphs or different encodings
ko_KR: 폰트%1$.30s와 %2$.30s는, 포함하는 글리프의 개수나 인코딩에 차이가 있습니다

en: The fonts %1$.30s and %2$.30s use different types of splines (one quadratic, one cubic)
ko_KR: 폰트%1$.30s과 %2$.30s는 스플라인의 차수가 다릅니다(한쪽은 2차, 다른한쪽은 3차)

en: The generated font won't work with ATM
ko_KR: 생성된 폰트는 ATM과 작동하지 않습니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s has a different number of contours in font %2$.30s than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 글리프%1$.30s는, 폰트%2$.30s와 %3$.30s에 포함되어있는 것 중에 윤곽의 개수가 다릅니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s has a different numbering of points (and control points) on its contours than in the various instances of the font
ko_KR: 글리프%1$.30s는, 폰트에 포함되는 다수의 인스턴스 중 어느것과, 윤곽선위의 점(또는 제어점)의 번호붙이기와 다릅니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in %2$.30s has both references and contours. This is not supported in a font with variations
ko_KR: %2$.30s에 포함되는 글리프%1$.30s는 윤곽과 참조를 모두 포함합니다. 이것은 다양한 변화를 포함하는 폰트에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has a different hint mask on its contours than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는 ,%3$.30s에 포함된 것과 다른 힌트마스크를 포함합니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has a different number of points (or control points) on its contours than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는, %3$.30s에 포함되는 것과 윤곽선 위에 포함되는 점(또는 제어점)의 개수가 다릅니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has a different number of references than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는, 포함하고 있는 참조의 개수가 %3$.30s에 있는것과 다릅니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has a different set of kern pairs than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는, %3$.30s에 있는 것과 커닝 짝의 개수가 다릅니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has contours running in a different direction than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는, %3$.30s에 포함되는 것과 윤곽의 방향이 반대로 되어 있는 부분이 있습니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s in font %2$.30s has references with different scaling or rotation (etc.) than in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 폰트%2$.30s 내 글리프%1$.30s는, %3$.30s에 있는 것과 다른 회전 또는 확대/축소를 가지는 참조를 포함합니다

en: The glyph %1$.30s is defined in font %2$.30s but not in %3$.30s
ko_KR: 글리프%1$.30s는 폰트%2$.30s로 정의되어있습니다만, %3$.30s에 존재하지 않습니다

en: The glyph at CID %d is mapped to more than %d encodings. Only the first %d are handled.
ko_KR: CID %d 글리프에서, %d 개보다 많은 인코딩이
    배정되어 있습니다. 최초의 %d 개만 처리됩니다.

en: The glyph at encoding %d is named ".notdef" but contains an outline. Because it is called ".notdef" it will not be included in the generated font. You may give it a new name using Element->Glyph Info. Do you wish to continue font generation (and omit this character)?
ko_KR: 인코딩%d의 글리프는".notdef"라는 이름이 붙어있습니다. 이름이".notdef"이므로 ,생성된 폰트에서 이 글리프는 포함하지 않습니다. 요소(L)→글리프정보(I)에서 새로운 이름을 붙일 수 있습니다. (이 글리프를 뛰어넘고)폰트 생성을 계속합니까?

en: The glyph is rasterized at the size above, but it
    may be difficult to see the alignment errors
    that can happen at small pixelsizes. This allows
    you to expand each pixel to show potential problems
    better.
ko_KR: 그래프는 위의 크기로 래스터 화됩니다 만,
    작은 픽셀 크기로 발생 될 수있는 정렬 오류를 확인하기 어려운 경우가 있습니다. 이렇게하면 각 픽셀을 확대하여 잠재적 인 문제를 잘 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: The glyph name "%1$.30s" occurs in groups %2$.30s and %3$.30s
ko_KR: 글리프명"%1$.30s"가 %2$.30s과 %3$.30s의 양쪽에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The glyph named %.30s is mapped to U+%04X.
    But its name indicates it should be mapped to U+%04X.
ko_KR: %.30s라는 그리 U+%04X에 매핑됩니다.
    그러나 그 이름은 U+%04X에 매핑 할 필요가 있음을 보여줍니다.

en: The glyph named %s also occurs in the class on row %d which begins with %.20s...
    You must remove it from one of them.
ko_KR: %1$s이라는 이름의 상형문자는 %3$.20s로 시작하는 행 %2$d의 클래스에서도 발생합니다...
    그 중 하나에서 제거해야 합니다.

en: The glyph, %.80s, already contains an anchor in this class, %.80s.
ko_KR: 문양 %.80s이 클래스 %.80s 앵커가 이미 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The glyph, %.80s, can't be found in the sfd file
ko_KR: 글리프%.80s는 sfd파일 내에 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The glyph, %.80s, is not in the font
ko_KR: 문양 %.80s 글꼴에 없습니다

en: The glyph, %s, contains a %s from %s and one from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
ko_KR: %1$s 글리프에는 %3$s의 %2$s과 %4$s의 %2$s이(가) 포함되어 있습니다.
    %5$s에서 하나가 제거됩니다.

en: The glyph, %s, contains the same %s from %s and from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
ko_KR: 문자 %s에는 %s 및 %s의 동일한 %s가 포함되어 있다.
    %s에서 하나가 제거된다

en: The glyph, %s, contains the same kern pair from %s and from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
ko_KR: 문자 %s에는 %s 및 %s의 동일한 kern쌍이 포함되어 있다
    %s에서 하나가 제거된다

en: The gradient will be a linear gradient,
    With the color change happening along
    the line drawn in the view
ko_KR: 그라데이션은 선형 그라데이션으로, 
    뷰에 그려진 선을 따라 
    색상 변화가 일어납니다.

en: The gradient will be a radial gradient,
    With the color change happening in circles
    starting at the focus (if specified) and
    extending outward until it reaches the
    specified radius.
ko_KR: 그라데이션은 방사형 그라데이션으로, 
    색상 변화는 포커스에서 시작하여(지정된 경우) 
    지정된 반지름에 도달할 때까지 
    바깥쪽으로 확장됩니다.

en: The height and depth fields are the metrics fields used
    by TeX, they are corrected for optical distortion.
    So 'x' and 'o' probably have the same height.
ko_KR: 높이 필드와 심도 필드는 TeX에서 사용되는 메트릭 필드이며, 광학 왜곡이 수정되어 있습니다.
    따라서 "x"와 "o"는 아마 같은 높이입니다.

en: The height of the lower case letters with flat tops
ko_KR: 상단의 소문자의 높이

en: The hint mask of the selected point contains overlapping hints
ko_KR: 선택한 점의 힌트 마스크에 겹치는 힌트가 포함됨

en: The hint you have just selected overlaps with <%.2f,%.2f>. You should deselect one of the two.
ko_KR: 선택한 힌트는<%.2f,%.2f>에서 오버랩되어 있습니다. 어느한쪽을 취소해 주십시오.

en: The horizontal and vertical stem add amounts may not differ by more than a factor of 4
ko_KR: 수평 방향과 수직 방향의 시스템 추가 금액은 4 배 이상 차이가없는 경우가 있습니다.

en: The horizontal and vertical stem add amounts must either both be zero, or neither may be 0
ko_KR: 수평 방향과 수직 방향의 시스템 추가 금액은 모두 0이거나 모두 제로가 아닐까 중 하나 여야합니다

en: The human-readable fontname text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
ko_KR: 사용자가 읽을 수 있는 (이름 창 안의) 폰트 이름 텍스트는 완전히 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: The ignore keyword must be followed by either position or substitute on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 이그노어 키워드 뒤에 %2$s의 %1$d행에서 위치 또는 대체가 와야한다

en: The instructions for %.80s have changed. Do you want to lose those changes?
ko_KR: %.80s 의 명령이 변경되었습니다. 이 변경을 저장하지 않아도 괜찮습니까?

en: The italic correction of the composed glyph. Should be independent of glyph size
ko_KR: 합성 된 그래프의 기울임 수정. 그래프의 크기에 의존하지 않는

en: The kerning class subtable %s in %s fails to match %s in %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 커닝 클래스 서브 테이블 %1$s가 %4$s의 %3$s와 일치하지 않는다

en: The kerning values for class 0 ("Everything Else") should always be 0
ko_KR: 클래스0("그 외모두")の커닝값은 ,0 이어야 합니다

en: The language, '%s', is not in the list of known languages and will be omitted
ko_KR: '%s' 언어가 알려진 언어 목록에 없으므로 생략됩니다.

en: The layers do not match
ko_KR: 레이어가 일치하지 않음

en: The length limit for Miter and Arcs joins in units
    of 1/2 stroke-width. Set to -1 to use the format-
    specific limits of 10.0 for PostScript and 4.0 for SVG.
ko_KR: 마이와 아크의 결합 길이의 제한은 스트로크 폭의 1/2 단위입니다. -1로 설정하면 PostScript 형식 고유의 제한 10.0 및 SVG 4.0이 사용됩니다.

en: The list of current pixel bitmap sizes
ko_KR: 현재포함된 비트맵의 픽셀수 리스트

en: The lookup %.30s is active for glyph %.30s which has script '%c%c%c%c', yet this script does not appear in any of the features which apply the lookup.
    
    Would you like to add this script to one of those features?
ko_KR: %1$.30s 검색은 '%3$c%4$c%5$c%6$c' 스크립트가 있는 글리프 %2$.30s에 대해 활성화되어 있지만 이 스크립트는 lookup을 적용하는 어떤 기능에도 나타나지 않습니다.
    
    이러한 기능 중 하나에 이 스크립트를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The lookup %.30s which invokes lookup %.30s is active for glyph %.30s which has script '%c%c%c%c', yet this script does not appear in any of the features which apply the lookup.
    Would you like to add this script to one of those features?
ko_KR: Lookup %2$.30s를 호출하는 lookup %1$.30s는 '%4$c%5$c%6$c%7$c' 스크립트가 있는 글리프 %3$.30s에 대해 활성 상태이지만 이 스크립트는 lookup을 적용하는 어떤 기능에도 나타나지 않습니다
    이러한 기능 중 하나에 이 스크립트를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The mark showing a checkbox is off (up, not selected)
ko_KR: 체크박스가 꺼져있음을 보여주는 마크(위, 선택되지 않음)

en: The mark showing a checkbox is on (depressed, selected)
ko_KR: 체크박스가 켜져있음을 보여주는 마크(압축됨, 선택됨)

en: The mark showing a radio button is off (up, not selected)
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼이 꺼져있음을 보여주는 마크(위, 선택되지 않음)

en: The mark showing a radio button is on (depressed, selected)
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼이 켜져있음을 보여주는 마크(압축됨, 선택됨)

en: The master designs are not positioned in the expected order. FontForge will be unable to suggest a ConvertDesignVector for you. Is this what you want?
ko_KR: 마스터 디자인이 예상 순번으로 정렬되어있지 않습니다. FontForgeはConvertDesignVector를 추측할 수 없습니다. 정말 이대로 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The maximum level to which the (ink) bottom
    of superscript can be pushed to increase the
    gap between superscript and subscript, before
    subscript starts being moved down.
ko_KR: (잉크) 하단의 최대 수준
    위첨자를 밀어 올리면
    위첨자와 아래 첨자 사이의 간격
    아래 첨자가 아래로 이동하기 시작한다.

en: The maximum number of Undoes/Redoes stored in a glyph
ko_KR: (UndoDepth)
    1개 글리프에 저장되는 되돌리기/다시하기의 최대 횟수

en: The maximum number of Undoes/Redoes stored in a glyph. Use -1 for infinite Undoes
    (but watch RAM consumption and use the Edit menu's Remove Undoes as needed)
ko_KR: 글리프에 저장된 최대 실행 취소/재실행 횟수입니다. 무한 실행 취소에는 -1을 
    사용합니다
    (그러나 RAM 소비를 지켜보고 필요에 따라 편집 메뉴의 실행 취소 제거 사용).

en: The maximum slope difference which still allows to consider two points "parallel".
    Enlarge this to make the autohinter more tolerable to small deviations from straight lines when detecting stem edges.
ko_KR: 두 점을 "병렬"로 간주할 수 있는 최대 기울기 차이.
    줄기 가장자리를 검출할 때 직선에서 작은 편차를 더 견딜 수 있도록 하려면 이 값을 확대하십시오.

en: The measure tool window background color.
ko_KR: 측정 도구 창의 배경색.

en: The measure tool window foreground color.
ko_KR: 측정 도구 창 전경.

en: The minimum distance between a limit's baseline and a large displayed
    operator when the limit is above the operator
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 대형영산자 위에(적분범위 등)
    상한값에서의 베이스라인과 연산자의 사이에 놓이는
    공백의 최소값

en: The minimum distance between a limit's baseline and a large displayed
    operator when the limit is below the operator
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 대형연산자 아래에(적분범위 등)
    하한값에서의 베이스라인과 연산자 사이에 놓이는
    공백의 최소값

en: The minimum glue space above a large displayed operator
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 대형연산자 위에 높여지는 취소 붙임공간

en: The minimum glue space below a large displayed operator
ko_KR: 표시되는 수식의 대형연산자 아래에 높여지는 취소 붙임공간

en: The move point must be at the beginning of the contour.
ko_KR: 이동 점은 윤곽의 시작점해야합니다.

en: The name FontForge would like to assign to this glyph, %.30s, is already used by a different glyph.
ko_KR: 폰트포지가 이 글리프에 부여하고 싶은 이름인 %.30s은 이미 다른 글리프에 의해 사용되고 있다.

en: The name of glyph %.40s has changed. This is what I use to find the glyph in the file, so I cannot revert this glyph.
    (You will not be warned for subsequent glyphs.)
ko_KR: 글리프%.40s는 명칭이 변경되어있습니다. 파일 내의 글리프를 검색에서이 이름을 사용했으므로, 글리프를 복원할 수 없습니다
    (이후 글리프에서 경고는 생략됩니다.)

en: The name parameter of the '%c%c%c%c' feature does not contain a valid name id.
ko_KR: '%c%c%c%c' 기능의 이름 매개 변수에 유효한 이름 Id가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The name parameter of the '%c%c%c%c' feature has an unlikely version number %d.
ko_KR: '%c%c%c%c' 기능의 이름 매개 변수의 버전 번호가 없습니다 %d.

en: The name, %.80s, appears twice in this list.
    Each anchor class must have a distinct name.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 이름 %.80s 가 두 번 나타납니다.
    각 앵커 클래스는 고유한 이름을 가져야합니다.

en: The name, %.80s, has already been used to identify an anchor class in a different lookup subtable (%.80s)
ko_KR: %.80s 이름은 이미 다른 lookup 하위 테이블(%.80s)에서 앵커 클래스를 식별하는 데 사용되었습니다.

en: The names 'alefmaksurainitialarabic' and 'alefmaksuramedialarabic' in the Adobe Glyph List disagree with Unicode.  The use of these glyph names is therefore discouraged.
ko_KR: Adobe Glyph List의 "alefmaksurainitialarabic"및 "alefmaksuramedialarabic '라는 이름은 Unicode에 동의하지 않습니다. 따라서 이러한 그래프 이름의 사용은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: The number of em-units by which an arrow key will move a selected point
ko_KR: (ArrowMoveSize)
    화살표키를 눌렀을 때, 선택한 점이 몇 em-unit만큼 이동할 것인지

en: The number of entries in the design settings must match the number in normalized settings
ko_KR: 디자인설정에 포함되는 항목의 개수는 정규화된 설정의 것과 일치해야 합니다

en: The number of seconds between autosaves. If you set this to 0 there will be no autosaves.
ko_KR: 자동 저장 사이의 시간(초). 이것을 0으로 설정하면 자동 저장은 없을 것입니다.

en: The number of undo and redo operations to load from sfd files.
    With this option you can disregard undo information while loading SFD files.
    If set to 0 then no undo/redo information is loaded.
    If set to -1 then all available undo/redo information is loaded without limit.
ko_KR: sfd 파일에서 불러올 실행 취소 및 재실행 작업의 개수입니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 SFD 파일을 불러오는 동안 실행 취소 정보를 무시할 수 있습니다.
    0으로 설정하면 실행 취소/다시 실행 정보를 불러오지 않습니다.
    -1로 설정하면 사용 가능한 모든 실행 취소/다시 실행 정보를 제한 없이 불러옵니다.

en: The number of undo and redo operations which will be saved in sfd files.
    If you set this to 0 undo/redo information is not saved to sfd files.
    If set to -1 then all available undo/redo information is saved without limit.
ko_KR: sfd 파일에 저장할 실행 취소 및 다시 실행 작업의 개수입니다.
    이 값을 0으로 설정하면 sfd 파일에 실행 취소/다시 실행 정보가 저장되지 않습니다.
    -1로 설정하면 사용 가능한 모든 실행 취소/다시 실행 정보가 제한 없이 저장됩니다.

en: The ofm and cfg files contain information Omega needs to process a font.
ko_KR: OFM,CFG의 두 파일에서, Omega가 폰트를 처리하는데 
    필요한 정보를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The only valid values for bits/pixel are 1, 2, 4 or 8
ko_KR: 픽셀셰이드 비트수로 사용가능한 값은  1, 2, 4, 8 뿐입니다.

en: The order of each layer of the font can be controlled
    individually. This might be useful if you wished to
    retain both quadratic and cubic versions of a font.
ko_KR: 글꼴의 각 레이어 순서를 제어할 수 있음
    개개의 만약 당신이 원한다면 이것은 유용할 것이다.
    글꼴의 2차 및 3차 버전을 모두 유지한다.

en: The outlines of glyph %2$.30s were not found in the font %1$.60s
ko_KR: 글리프%2$.30s의 아웃라인은 폰트%1$.60s에 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: The paths that make up this glyph intersect one another
ko_KR: 본 글리프를 구성하는 경로가 서로 교차합니다.

en: The pattern itself should be drawn in another glyph
    of the current font. Specify a glyph name:
ko_KR: 패턴 자체는 현재 글꼴의 다른 글자로 그려야 한다. 상형문자 이름 지정:

en: The pattern size (width & height) must be a positive number
ko_KR: 패턴 크기(폭 & 높이)는 양수여야 함

en: The percentage of an em by which an accent is offset from its base glyph in Build Accent
ko_KR: (AccentOffsetPercent)
    [악센트가 붙은 글리프의 조합생성]에서, 악센트를 아래 글리프로부터 떨어진
    오프셋의 크기 (em에 대한 백분율으로)

en: The pixel size on line %d is out of bounds.
ko_KR: 행 %d 픽셀 크기는 다루지 않습니다.

en: The points have been changed. This may mean that the truetype instructions now refer to the wrong points and they may cause unexpected results.
ko_KR: 점이 변경되었습니다. 따라서, 현재 TrueType명령이 올바르지 않은 점을 지칭하고 있으므로,예상박의 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: The points in %s are not numbered properly. This means that any instructions will probably move the wrong points and do the wrong thing.
    Would you like me to remove the instructions?
ko_KR: %s 의 포인트가 제대로 번호가 지정되어 있지 않습니다. 이것은 어떤 지시도 아마 잘못된 점을 이동하고 잘못된 동작을하는 것을 의미합니다. 단계를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: The push count must be a number between 0 and 255
ko_KR: push번호는 0부터 255 사이의 숫자여야 합니다

en: The range of sizes (in points) to which this face applies.
    Lower bound is exclusive, upper bound is inclusive.
ko_KR: 이 서체가 적용되는 크기의 범위(포인트수).
    하한값을 포함하지 않고,상한값을 포함합니다.

en: The repeat counts must be positive numbers
ko_KR: 반복 횟수는 양수여야 함

en: The requested file, %.100s, does not exist
ko_KR: 지정된 파일 %.100s 은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The results produced by applying the NormalizeDesignVector and ConvertDesignVector functions were not the results expected. You may need to change these functions
ko_KR: 함수 NormalizeDesignVector 또는 ConvertDesignVector를 적용해 생성된 결과는 예상한 것과 다릅니다. 이러한 함수를 변경할 필요가 있습니다

en: The script tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 스크립트 태그가 너무 깁니다. 최대 4글자일 수 있습니다.

en: The script tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
ko_KR: %d (%s) 번째 줄의 스크립트 태그는 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: The search pattern was not found again in the font %.100s
ko_KR: 검색하신 패턴은 %.100s 중에 더이상 없었습니다.

en: The search pattern was not found in the font %.100s
ko_KR: 검색하신 패턴은 폰트%.100s 중에 없었습니다.

en: The sections specified do not make sense. All lookups must lie in the middle section.
ko_KR: 지정된 섹션은 이치에 맞지 않는다. 모든 룩업은 중간 부분에 위치해야 한다.

en: The selected control point's position violates Rule 1 (see documentation).
ko_KR: 선택한 컨트롤 포인트의 위치가 규칙 1을 위반하고 있습니다 (문서 참조).

en: The selected control point's position violates Rule 2 (see documentation).
ko_KR: 선택한 컨트롤 포인트의 위치가 규칙 2에 위반하고 있습니다 (문서 참조).

en: The selected control point's position violates Rule 3 (see documentation).
ko_KR: 선택한 컨트롤 포인트의 위치가 규칙 3을 위반하고 있습니다 (문서 참조).

en: The selected glyphs have no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
ko_KR: 선택된 문자에 힌트가 없다. FontForge는 많은 명령어를 생성하지 않는다

en: The selected line segment is near the italic angle
ko_KR: 선택된 선분의 기울기는 이탤릭의 기울기와 거의 같습니다.

en: The selected line segment is nearly horizontal
ko_KR: 선택된 선분은 거의 수평입니다.

en: The selected line segment is nearly vertical
ko_KR: 선택된 선분은 거의 수직입니다.

en: The selected point does not have integral control points
ko_KR: 선택한 지점에 통합 관리점이 없음

en: The selected point is near a horizontal stem hint
ko_KR: 선택된 점은 수평줄기 힌트와 가깝습니다.

en: The selected point is near a vertical stem hint
ko_KR: 선택된 점은 수직줄기 힌트와 가깝습니다.

en: The selected point is not at integral coordinates
ko_KR: 선택한 점은 적분좌표가 아니다

en: The selected point is on a line; all on-curve points must bend or curve clockwise.
ko_KR: 선택한 점은 직선에 있습니다. 곡선상의 모든 점은 시계 방향으로 굽힘 또는 곡선해야합니다.

en: The selected point is the start of a 'tiny' spline; splines that small may cause inaccurate calculations.
ko_KR: 선택된 점은 "작은"스플라인의 시작점입니다. 스플라인가 작 으면 계산이 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The selected point is too far from the origin
ko_KR: 선택한 점이 원점에서 너무 멀리 있음

en: The selected point starts a spline with one control point; nib splines need a defined slope at both points.
ko_KR: 선택한 점은 하나의 제어점을 가진 스플라인을 시작합니다. nib 스플라인은 두 점으로 정의 된 구배가 필요합니다.

en: The selected points (or the intermediate control points) are too far apart
ko_KR: 선택한 점(또는 중간 제어점) 이 너무 멀리 떨어져 있음

en: The selected points are too close to each other
ko_KR: 선택된 2개의 제어점은 서로 너무 가깝습니다.

en: The selected spline attains its extrema somewhere other than its endpoints
ko_KR: 선택한 스플라인 끝점이 아닌 다른 위치에 도달함

en: The selection should be scaled so that it will cover the path's length
ko_KR: 선택한 아웃라인은 경로의 길이만큼 이 되도록 확대/축소 합니다.

en: The set of positions, %.30s, is not specified in any design (and should be)
ko_KR: 위치 조합세트 %.30s는, 어떠한 디자인에도 지정되어있지 않습니다(필요할 것입니다)

en: The set of positions, %.30s, is not specified in any design.
    Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 위치 조합세트 %.30s는, 어떠한 디자인에도 지정되어있지 않습니다.
    정말 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The set of positions, %.30s, is used more than once
ko_KR: 위치의 조합세트 %.30s는 2회 이상 사용되었습니다

en: The simple application of this algorithm will squeeze counters
    That is not normally seen in bold latin fonts
ko_KR: 이 알고리즘의 간단한 적용은 카운터를 압축할 것이다.
    일반적으로 굵은 라틴 글꼴에서는 볼 수 없음

en: The size (in points) for which this face was designed
ko_KR: 이 서체디자인이 의도한 크기(포인트수)

en: The size at which the current glyph is rasterized.
    For small pixelsize you may want to use the magnification
    factor below to get a clearer view.
    
    The pulldown list contains the pixelsizes at which there
    are device table corrections.
ko_KR: 현재의 문양이 래스터 화되는 크기.
    픽셀 크기가 작은 경우는 다음의 확대율을 사용하여보다 선명한 뷰를 얻을 수 있습니다.
    
    풀다운 목록에는 납작한 수정이 픽셀 크기가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The size of the handles showing control points and other interesting points in the glyph editor (default is 5).
ko_KR: 글리프 편집기에서 제어점과 기타 관심 지점을 표시하는 핸들의 크기입니다(기본값은 5).

en: The smaller number must be selected first in a pair of bluevalues
ko_KR: BlueValue값은 더 작은 숫자를 먼저 선택해야 합니다

en: The specification already says that the typo metrics should be
    used to determine line spacing. But so many
    programs fail to follow the spec. that MS decided an additional
    bit was needed to remind them to do so.
ko_KR: 규격에 따르면 오타 측정 기준은
    선 간격을 결정하는 데 사용된다. 하지만 너무 많다.
    프로그램들이 규격을 따르지 않는다. MS가 추가적으로 결정했다.
    그렇게 하도록 그들에게 상기시키기 위해 비트가 필요했다.

en: The spline does not reach %g
ko_KR: 스플라인 %g에 도달하지 않습니다

en: The standard shift down applied to subscript elements.
    Positive for moving downward.
ko_KR: 아래 첨자 요소에 적용되는 표준 시프트이다.
    아래로 이동하는 것에 긍정적

en: The stroke algorithm will attempt to be (at least)
    this accurate, but there may be exceptions.
ko_KR: 스트로크 알고리즘은 (적어도) 이것을 정확하게하려고하지만 예외가있을 수도 있습니다.

en: The text will wrap to a new line after this many em-units
ko_KR: 텍스트는이 많은 em-unit 후 새 줄로 줄 바꿈합니다

en: The tfm and enc files contain information TeX needs to install a PostScript® font.
ko_KR: TFM,ENC의 두 파일에서, PostScript폰트를 설치
    시에 TeX가 필요로 하는 정보를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The tiles should be centered on the path
ko_KR: 타일은 경로의 중앙에 위치해야 합니다.

en: The tiles should be placed to the left of the path
    as the path is traced from its start point to its end
ko_KR: 타일은 길 왼쪽에 놓아야 한다.
    그 경로가 그 시작점에서 그 끝까지 추적될 때.

en: The tiles should be placed to the right of the path
    as the path is traced from its start point to its end
ko_KR: 경로가 시작점에서 끝까지 추적될 때 타일을 경로 오른쪽에 배치해야 합니다.

en: The transformation matrix specifies how the points in
    the source glyph should be transformed before
    they are drawn in the current glyph.
     x(new) = tm[1,1]*x + tm[2,1]*y + tm[3,1]
     y(new) = tm[1,2]*x + tm[2,2]*y + tm[3,2]
ko_KR: 이 변환행렬은, 원래의 글리프에 포함된 제어점을 ,
    현재글리프에 그려지기 전에 어떻게 변환되어야 하는지를 표시합니다.
     x(new) = tm[1,1]*x + tm[2,1]*y + tm[3,1]
     y(new) = tm[1,2]*x + tm[2,2]*y + tm[3,2]

en: The truetype encoding specified by platform=%d specific=%d (which we map to %s) is not supported by your version of iconv(3).
ko_KR: 플랫폼 ID=%d, 고유ID=%d 로 지정된 TrueType 인코딩 (%s 에 변환됩니다) 은 설치된  iconv(3) 에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: The truetype instructions on glyph %s are out of date.
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
ko_KR: 글리프%s의 TrueType명령이 구식입니다.
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The two selected points are the endpoints of an open path
ko_KR: 선택된 2개의 제어점은 열린 경로의 양쪽 점입니다.

en: The typo ascent&descent fields are>supposed<
    to specify the line spacing on windows.
    In fact usually the win ascent/descent fields do.
    (The descent field is usually negative.)
    If the "[] Is Offset" checkbox is clear then
    any number you enter will be the value used in OS/2.
    If set then any number you enter will be added to the
    Em-size. You should leave this
    field 0 and check "[*] Is Offset" in most cases.
    
    NOTE: Typo Descent is a NEGATIVE number for
    things below the baseline
ko_KR: 윈도우의 라인 간격을 지정하기 위해 
    오타 입식 Ascent&descent 필드가 제공됩니다.
    사실 일반적으로 윈도우 상승/하강 필드가 그렇습니다.
    (하강 필드는 보통 음수입니다.)
    "[] Is Offset" 확인란이 선택 취소된 경우 
    입력한 숫자는 OS/2에서 사용되는 값이 됩니다.
    설정된 경우 입력한 숫자가 Em-size에 
    추가됩니다. 대부분의 경우 이 필드 0을 종료하고 
    "[*] Is Offset"을 선택해야 합니다.
    
    참고: Typeo Descent는 
    기준 이하에 대한 음수입니다.

en: The use of names 'alefmaksurainitialarabic' and 'alefmaksuramedialarabic' is discouraged.
ko_KR: 'alefmaksurainitialarabic'과 'alefmaksuramidialarabic'이라는 명칭은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The version text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
ko_KR: 이름 창의 버전 텍스트는 완전히 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: The weight text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
ko_KR: 이름 창의 가중치 텍스트는 완전히 ASCII여야 합니다.

en: The weights for the default version of the font must sum to 1.0
ko_KR: 기본버전 폰트의 가중치의 합은 1.0 이어야 합니다

en: The width of %s is too big to fit in a tfm fix_word, it shall be truncated to the largest size allowed.
ko_KR: %s 의 폭이 너무 커서 tfm의 fix_word에 맞지 않으므로, 가능한 최대크기로 잘라야 합니다.

en: The width of one em
ko_KR: 1em의 길이폭

en: The width of the line used to draw selected points
ko_KR: 선택한 점을 그리는 데 사용되는 선의 폭

en: The width, height, depth or italic correction of %s is too big. Tfm files may not contain values bigger than 16 times the em-size of the font. Width=%g, height=%g, depth=%g, italic correction=%g
ko_KR: %s 너비, 높이, 깊이 또는 기울임 꼴 보정이 너무 큽니다. Tfm 파일에 포함 된 em 크기는 글꼴 크기의 16 배를 초과 할 수 없습니다. 폭 = %g, 높이 = %g, 깊이 = %g, 이탤릭 보정 = %g

en: The x coord of the selected point is near the specified value
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 X좌표는 지정된 값과 가깝습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the ascender height
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 어센더 높이와 가까습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the baseline
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 베이스라인과 가깝습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the cap height
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 캡높이와 가깝습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the descender height
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 디센더 높이와 가깝습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the specified value
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 지정된 값과 가깝습니다.

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the xheight
ko_KR: 선택된 점의 Y좌표는 x높이와 가깝습니다.

en: There already exists a 'cvt' table, perhaps legacy. FontForge can use it, but can't make any assumptions on values stored there, so generated instructions will be of lower quality. If legacy hinting is to be scrapped, it is suggested to clear the `cvt` and repeat autoinstructing.
ko_KR: 기존의 「cvt "테이블이 이미 존재하고 있습니다. FontForge는 그것을 사용할 수 있지만, 거기에 저장된 값을 예상 할 수 없기 때문에 생성 된 명령은 낮은 품질입니다. 레거시 팁을 취소하려면 "cvt」를 클리어하고 자동 명령을 반복하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: There are %d pages in this file, which do you want?
ko_KR: 이 파일에 %d페이지가 있다, 어떤 페이지를 원하나?

en: There are more hints in this glyph than the maximum allowed
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서 최대허용치보다 많은 힌트가 포함되어 있습니다

en: There are more points in this glyph than the maximum allowed
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서 최대허용치보다 많은 점이 포함되어있습니다

en: There are multiple files in this archive, pick one
ko_KR: 이 아카이브에는 여러 개의 파일이 있습니다. 하나를 선택하십시오

en: There are multiple fonts in this file, pick one
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 복수의 폰트가 포함되어 있으므로, 1개를 선택합니다.

en: There are multiple name ids naming the '%c%c%c%c' feature
     this is technically legitimate, but fontforge can't handle it.
ko_KR: '%c%c%c%c'기능에 이름을 여러 이름 Id가 있는데 이는 기술적으로는 합법적이지만 fontforge 그것을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no entries in the Sequence/Lookup List, was this intentional?
ko_KR: 시퀀스 / 조회 목록에 항목이 없습니다. 이것은 의도적 인 것이 었습니까?

en: There are no hint masks in this layer but there are overlapping hints.
ko_KR: 이 레이어에는 힌트 마스크가 없지만 겹치는 힌트가 있다.

en: There are no scripts bound to features bound to this lookup. So nothing happens.
ko_KR: 이 lookup에 바인딩된 기능에 바인딩된 스크립트가 없습니다. 그래서 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: There are so few glyphs selected that it seems unlikely to me that you will get a representative sample of this aspect of your font. If you deselect everything the command will apply to all glyphs in the font
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프가 너무 적어서,이 폰트의 특징을 찾아내기에는 샘플이 부족합니다. 모두선택 취소하면, 폰트내의 모든 글리프에 대해 적용됩니다

en: There are two entries for the same glyph (%.80s)
ko_KR: 동일한 글리프(%.80s)에 대해 두 개의 항목이 있다.

en: There are two entries for the same glyph set (%.80s and %.80s)
ko_KR: 동일한 글리프 집합에 대해 두 개의 항목이 있다(%.80s 및 %.80s).

en: There are two kerning entries for the same glyph (%.80s) in the same lookup subtable (%.30s)
ko_KR: 동일한 참조 서브 테이블 (%2$.30s) 같은 문양 (%1$.80s) 두 커닝 항목이 있습니다

en: There are two ligature entries with the same components (%.80s) in the same lookup subtable (%.30s)
ko_KR: 동일한 조회 서브 테이블 (%2$.30s) 같은 구성 요소 (%1$.80s)를 가진 2 개의 합자 항목이 있습니다

en: There are two open fonts with the current family name and the same style. %.30s and %.30s
ko_KR: 현재 열어져 있는 폰트 중, 조작중의 폰트와 같은 패밀리명을 가지는 %.30s과 %0.30s의 두 폰트의 스타일이 동일합니다.

en: There aren't enough glyphs in the encoding to name all the selected characters
ko_KR: 인코딩에 모든 선택한 문자의 이름을 지정하기에 충분한 글리프가 없습니다.

en: There exists a 'fpgm' code that seems incompatible with FontForge's. Instructions generated will be of lower quality. If legacy hinting is to be scrapped, it is suggested to clear the `fpgm` and repeat autoinstructing. It will be then possible to append user's code to FontForge's 'fpgm', but due to possible future updates, it is extremely advised to use high numbers for user's functions.
ko_KR: FontForge와 호환이 없어 보인다 'fpgm'코드가 존재합니다. 생성 된 지시는 낮은 품질입니다. 기존의 팁을 취소하려면`fpgm`를 클리어하고 자동 명령을 반복하는 것이 좋습니다. 그 후, FontForge의 'fpgm'에 사용자 코드를 추가 할 수 있지만 향후 업데이트의 가능성이 있기 때문에 사용자 함수에는 높은 값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: There exists a 'prep' code incompatible with FontForge's. It can't be guaranteed it will work well. It is suggested to allow FontForge to insert its code and then append user's own.
ko_KR: FontForge와 호환되지 않는 "준비"코드가 존재합니다. 그것이 작동을 보장 할 수 없습니다. FontForge이 코드를 삽입하여 사용자 자신의 코드를 추가 할 수 있도록하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: There is a character (%d) which cannot be encoded
ko_KR: 부호화 불가능한 글자 (%d) 가 있습니다.

en: There is a character (%d) which is not normally in the encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩에 보통 포함되지 않는 글자 (%d) 가 있습니다.

en: There is a kerning class index error.
ko_KR: 커닝 클래스 인덱스 오류가 있다

en: There is a single byte character (%d) using one of the slots needed for double byte characters
ko_KR: 2바이트 글자의 슬롯 중 하나에 1바이트 글자 (%d) 가 있습니다.

en: There is a splinefont level undo, but it does not contain any information to perform the undo. This is an application error, please report what you last did to the lookup tables so the developers can try to reproduce the issue and fix it.
ko_KR: Splinefont 레벨 실행 취소는 있지만 실행 취소를 수행하기 위한 정보는 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 응용 프로그램 오류이므로, 개발자가 문제를 재현하고 해결할 수 있도록 마지막으로 수행한 작업을 lookup 테이블에 보고해주십시오.

en: There is already a glyph with this Unicode encoding
    (named %1$.40s, at local encoding %2$d).
    Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 이미 이 유니코드 인코딩
    (이름:%1$40s,로컬 인코딩:%2$d)
    을 가지는 글리프가 이미 있습니다. 이대로 진행합니까?

en: There is already a glyph with this encoding,
    which must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap the encodings of the two?
ko_KR: 이 인코딩의 문양은 이미 존재합니다. 이것은 글꼴에서 고유해야합니다. 2 개의 인코딩을 교체 하시겠습니까?

en: There is already a glyph with this name and encoding,
    both must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap them?
ko_KR: 이 이름과 인코딩의 문양은 이미 존재합니다. 모두 글꼴에서 고유해야합니다. 그들을 교체 있습니까?

en: There is already a glyph with this name,
    do you want to swap names?
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가지는 글리프가 있습니다.
    이름을 교환하시겠습니까?

en: There is already a glyph with this name,
    which must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap the names of the two?
ko_KR: 글꼴 내에서 고유해야이 이름의 문양은 이미 존재합니다. 2 개의 이름을 교체 하시겠습니까?

en: There is already a subtable with that name, please pick another.
ko_KR: 이미 그런 이름의 하위 테이블이 있으니 다른 테이블을 선택하십시오.

en: There is already an anchor point named %1$.40s in %2$.40s.
ko_KR: %1$.40s의 이름의 고정점포인트는 이미 %2$.40s에 있습니다.

en: There is another glyph in the font with this name
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 또 다른 글자가 폰트에 있습니다.

en: There is another glyph in the font with this unicode code point
ko_KR: 이 유니코드 코드 포인트가 있는 폰트에 다른 글리프가 있습니다.

en: There is no ForceBoldThreshold entry in the weighted font, but there is a ForceBold entry in font %30s
ko_KR: 가중치가 달린 폰트에 항목 ForceBoldThreshold는 존재하지 않는데도 폰트%30s에서 ForceBold엔트리가 존재합니다

en: There is no anchor for class %1$.30s in subtable %2$.30s
ko_KR: %2$.30s 하위 테이블에는 %1$.30s 클래스에 대한 닻이 없음

en: There is no glyph named "%s" in the font.
ko_KR: 글꼴에 %s라는 문자가 없다.

en: There is no glyph named %s (used in %s)
ko_KR: %s이라는 이름의 글리프가 없음(%s에서 사용됨)

en: There is no glyph named %s in the font
ko_KR: %s이라는 이름의 상형문자가 글꼴에 없음

en: There may be at most one reference with the use-my-metrics bit set
ko_KR: Use-my-metrics 비트 셋에 대한 참조가 하나 이상 있을 수 있습니다.

en: There must be as many replacement glyphs as there are match glyphs: %s => %s
ko_KR: 일치 문자가 있는 수만큼 대체 문자가 있어야한다. %s =>%s

en: There must be at least 2 gradient stops
ko_KR: 그라데이션 스톱이 2개 이상 있어야 함

en: There must be at least one match coverage table
ko_KR: 최소 1개의 일치하는 범위테이블가 필요합니다

en: There's a reference to a glyph with no name.
ko_KR: 이름 없는 문자에 대한 참조가 있다.

en: These are not Anchor Classes. For them see the "Lookups" pane.
    (Mark Classes can control when lookups are active, they do NOT
     position glyphs.)
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스가 아닙니다. 해당 사용자에게는 "찾아보기" 창이 표시됩니다.
    (Mark Classes는 lookup이 활성 상태일 때 제어할 수 있으며 글리프를 배치하지 
     않습니다.)

en: These are not Anchor Classes. For them see the "Lookups" pane.
    (Mark Sets, like Mark Classes can control when lookups are active,
     they do NOT position glyphs.)
ko_KR: 앵커 클래스가 아닙니다. 해당 사용자에게는 "찾아보기" 창이 표시됩니다.
    (Mark Classes 같은 Mark Sets는 lookup이 활성 상태일 때 제어할 수 있으며 
     글리프를 배치하지 않습니다.)

en: These expressions may contain the operators +,-,*,/,%,^ (which means raise to the power of here), and ?: It may also contain a few standard functions. Basic terms are real numbers, x and y.
    Examples:
     x^3+2.5*x^2+5
     (x-300)*(y-200)/100
     y+sin(100*x)
ko_KR: 이러한 수식에서는 +,-,*,/,%,^(거듭제곱연산자)와  ?: 를 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한, 몇개의 표준적인 함수를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본이 되는 항은 실수와  x,y 입니다.
    예:
      x^3+2.5 *x^2+5
     (x-300)*(y-200)/100
     y+sin(100*x)

en: These mappings may be used to fix certain standard heights.
ko_KR: 이러한 매핑은 특정 표준 높이를 고정하는 데 사용될 수 있다.

en: These results are those of the freetype autohinter. They do not reflect the truetype instructions.
ko_KR: 이런 결과는 FreeType의 자동힌트붙이기 특성에 의한 것입니다. TrueType의 힌트명령을 반영하고 있지 않습니다

en: These two lines share a common endpoint, I can't make them parallel
ko_KR: 2개의 직선은 점을 공유하므로, 평행하게 할 수 없습니다.

en: Thickness of the fraction bar.
ko_KR: 분수 막대의 두께.

en: Thickness of the overbar.
ko_KR: 분수 막대의 두께.

en: Thickness of the radical rule in
    designed or constructed radical
    signs.
ko_KR: 설계 또는 건설된 급진적 표시에서 급진적 규칙의 두께.

en: Thickness of the underbar.
ko_KR: 언더바의 두께

en: Things could be better...
ko_KR: 개선 여지가 있음

en: Thinking...
ko_KR: 생각...

en: Third Widths
ko_KR: 폭 1/3의 위치

en: Third argument of imagemask must be a boolean.
ko_KR: imagemask의 3 번째 인수는 boolean 이어야 합니다.

en: This anchor class already is associated with a point in this character
ko_KR: 이 고정점 클래스는, 기존의 글자의 점에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: This anchor was attached to point %d, but that's not a point I can move. I'm detaching the anchor from the point.
ko_KR: 이 앵커 포인트 %d에 연결되었습니다 만, 내가 이동할 수있는 포인트가 없습니다. 앵커 포인트에서 분리합니다

en: This blank outline glyph has an unexpected bitmap version
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 아웃라인이 공백이며, 예상치 못한비트맵버전이 존재합니다.

en: This character (gid=%d) has a following part (%d). I'm not sure what that means, please send me (gww@silcom.com) a copy of this font so I can test with it.
ko_KR: 이 문자 (gid = %d)은 다음의 부분 (%d)가 있습니다. 무슨 뜻인지 모르겠습니다. 테스트 할 수 있도록이 글꼴의 사본을 내가 (gww@silcom.com)로 보내주세요.

en: This checks if the character almost, but not exactly,
    conforms to the requirements for a stem3 hint.
    That is, either vertically or horizontally, there must
    be exactly three hints, and they must have the same
    width and they must be evenly spaced.
ko_KR: stem3힌트의 필요조건에 매우 근접(정확히는 아니지만)
    일치하는 힌트가 글자에 포함되어있는지를 체크. 
    이 조건は,수평방향과 수직방향를 불문하고,딱 3개의 
    힌트가 존재하며, 같은 폭을 가지고 등간격에 나열되어
    있으야 함을 의미합니다.

en: This contextual rule applies no lookups.
ko_KR: 이 문맥적 규칙은 색인을 적용하지 않는다

en: This denotes the height of X.
ko_KR: 이것은 X의 높이를 나타냅니다.

en: This denotes the height of x.
ko_KR: 이것은 x의 높이를 나타냅니다.

en: This dialog has two formats. A simpler one which
     hides some of the complexities of these rules,
     or a more complex form which gives you full control.
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자에는 두 가지 형태가 있습니다. 이 규칙의 복잡성의 일부를 숨기는 간단한 것, 또는 완전히 제어 할 수있는보다 복잡한 형식.

en: This does not appear to be a Windows FNT for FON file
ko_KR: 이것은 FON 파일의 Windows FNT가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected left paren
ko_KR: 이것은 플레이트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.
    왼쪽 괄호로 예상됩니다.

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected one of 'voc[]z'
ko_KR: 이것은 플레이트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.
    'voc[]z'  중 하나로 예상됩니다.

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected two real numbers
ko_KR: 이것은 플레이트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.
    두개의 실수(real number)로 예상됩니다.

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    First line wrong
ko_KR: 이것은 플레이트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.
    첫번째 줄이 잘못되었습니다.

en: This doesn't look like an ofm file, I don't know how to read it.
ko_KR: 이것은 OFM 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. 이것을 불러들이는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: This feature code is already used
ko_KR: 본 특성코드는 이미 사용 중 입니다

en: This feature, setting combination is already used
ko_KR: 본 특성과 설정의 조합은 이미 사용 중 입니다

en: This feature, setting combination is already used
    Do you really wish to reuse it?
ko_KR: 본 특성과 설정의 조합은 이미 사용중입니다.
    정말 다시 사용합니다か?

en: This file contains an unnamed encoding, which cannot be named in a script
ko_KR: 이 파일에서, 문자열은 이름을 붙일수 없는 이름없는 인코딩을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: This file contains no SVG fonts.
ko_KR: 이 파일에서 SVG 폰트가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This font comes from an old format sfd file. Not all aspects of it can be reverted successfully.
ko_KR: 이 폰트는 이전 형식의 sfd 파일에서 가져온 것입니다. 모든 부분을 성공적으로 복구할 수는 없습니다.

en: This font contains a "UniqueId" variable, but the correct name for it is
    	"UniqueID" (postscript is case concious)
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 "UniqueId"변수가 포함되어 있지만 올바른 이름은
    "UniqueID"(Postscript는 대소 문자를 구분합니다)

en: This font contains a "UniqueId" variable, but the correct name for it is
    	"UniqueID" (postscript is case conscious)
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 "UniqueId" 변수가 포함되어 있지만 올바른 이름은 다음과 같습니다.
    	"UniqueID" (postscript는 대소문자를 구분함)

en: This font contains a 'size' feature with a design size and design range but no stylename. That is technically an error, but we'll let it pass
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 디자인 크기 및 디자인 범위있는 "크기"기능이 포함되어 있지만 스타일 이름은 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 이것은 기술적으로 오류이지만, 통과시킵니다

en: This font contains at least one translucent layer, but type3 does not support that (anything translucent or transparent is treated as opaque). Do you want to proceed anyway?
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 최소 1개의 반투명한 레이어가 포함되어 있습니다만,Type3에서 지원하지 않습니다(반투명 또는 투명한 부분은 불투명으로 처리됩니다). 그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This font contains bitmaps in Apple's compressed format 4 (And I don't support that)
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 Apple의 압축 4 비트 맵이 포함되어 있습니다 (나는 그것을 지원하지 않습니다)

en: This font contains bitmaps in a format %d that I've never heard of
ko_KR: 이 폰트는 내가 들어 본 적이없는 형식 %d 비트 맵이 포함되어 있습니다

en: This font contains bitmaps in the obsolete format 3 (And I can't read them)
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 폐지 된 포맷 3의 비트 맵이 포함되어 있습니다 (그리고 나는 그들을 읽을 수 없습니다)

en: This font contains both a 'BASE' table and a 'bsln' table.
      FontForge will only read one of them ('BASE').
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 "BASE"테이블과 "bsln"테이블이 모두 포함되어 있습니다. FontForge는 그 중 하나 ( 'BASE')을 읽습니다.

en: This font contains both a 'kern' table and a 'GPOS' table.
      The 'kern' table will only be read if there is no 'kern' feature in 'GPOS'.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 'kern' 테이블과 'GPOS' 테이블을 모두 포함하고 있다.
    'kern' 테이블은 'GPOS'에 'kern' 기능이 없는 경우에만 읽힌다.

en: This font contains both a 'mor[tx]' table and a 'GSUB' table.
      FF will only read feature/settings in 'morx' which do not match features
      found in 'GSUB'.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 "mor [tx]"테이블과 "GSUB"테이블이 모두 포함되어 있습니다. FF는 "GSUB」의 기능과 일치하지 않는"morx "기능 / 설정 만 읽습니다.

en: This font contains both a TrueType 'glyf' table and an OpenType 'CFF ' table. FontForge can only deal with one at a time, please pick which one you want to use
ko_KR: 이 폰트는 TrueType의 'glyf'테이블과 OpenType의'CFF '테이블 양쪽을 포함합니다. FontForge는 한번에 어느 한쪽만 취급하므로, 어느쪽을 사용할 지 선택해주십시오.

en: This font contains both truetype and PostScript glyph descriptions
      only one will be used.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 true타입과 Post스크립 문자 설명 둘 다 포함되어 있으며, 한 설명만 사용될 것이다.

en: This font contains multiple glyph descriptions
      only one will be used.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 여러 문자 설명이 들어있으며, 하나만 사용된다.

en: This font contains neither "CFF " nor "glyf"/"loca" tables
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 CFF 또는 glyf/loca 테이블이 없다.

en: This font contains no glyphs with unicode encodings.
    Would you like to use a "Symbol" encoding instead of Unicode?
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 Unicode인코딩을 가지는 글자가 없습니다.
    Unicode가 아니고 "Symbol"인코딩을 사용합니까?

en: This font contains no glyphs with unicode encodings.
    You will probably not be able to use the output.
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서Unicode인코딩을 가지는글리프가 없습니다.
    출력된 폰트는 아마 사용불가능합니다.

en: This font contains non-integral coordinates. That's OK
    in PostScript and SVG but causes problems in TrueType.
    Should I consider that an error here?
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 비-통합 좌표가 포함되어 있다. PostScript 및 SVG에서 그것은 상관없다. 그러나 TrueType에서는 문제를 일으킨다.
    내가 그 오류를 여기서 고려해야 하나?

en: This font does not contain a glyph named "%.40s"
ko_KR: 이 글꼴에는 "%.40s"라는 상형문자가 포함되어 있지 않음

en: This font does not have vertical metrics enabled.
    Use Element->Font Info to enable them.
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서, 세로쓰기 메트릭이 이용가능상태가 아닙니다.
    요소(L)→폰트정보(F)를 이용해 가능하도록 설정해 주십시오.

en: This font does not specify font-face
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 font-face 의 지정이 없습니다

en: This font does not specify units-per-em
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 em 유닛수의 지정이 없습니다

en: This font does not specify unitsPerEm, so we guess 1000.
ko_KR: 이 글꼴은 unitPerEm을 지정하지 않았으므로 1000으로 예상한다.

en: This font is based on the charset %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%3$d, but the best I've been able to find is %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%4$d.
    Shall I use that or let you search?
ko_KR: 이 폰트는 %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%3$d 에 기반합니다만,
    발견된 것중 가장 근접한 것은 %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%4$d 입니다.
    이것을 사용합니까, 아니면 위치를 지정하시겠습니까?

en: This font is erroneous: it has a GPOS extension subtable that points to
    another extension sub-table.
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서, GPOS 확장 서브테이블이 타 확장 서브테이블을 참조하고 있을오류가능성이 있습니다

en: This font is erroneous: it has a GSUB extension subtable that points to
    another extension sub-table.
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서, GSUB 확장 서브 테이블이 다른 확장서브 테이블을 참조하고 있습니다

en: This font is marked with an FSType of 2 (Restricted
    License). That means it is not editable without the
    permission of the legal owner.
    
    Do you have such permission?
ko_KR: 이 폰트가 FSType 2(제한된
    라이센스)로 지정되어 있습니다. 즉, 적법한 소유자의 허가 없이 폰트를 편집할 수 없습니다.
    
    편집 권한을 가지고 계신가요?

en: This font, %s, has multiple GPOS 'size' features. I'm not sure how to interpret that. I shall pick one arbitrarily.
ko_KR: 이 폰트 %s 는 복수의 GPOS 'size' 특성을 포함합니다. 이것을 어떡게 해석해야할지 모르겠습니다. 적당히 1 개를 꺼내옵니다.

en: This glyph can use a stem3 hint
ko_KR: 본 글리프 는 stem3힌트를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This glyph contains a different number of contours in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프는, 타 인스턴스과 다른 개수의 윤곽선을 포함합니다

en: This glyph contains a different number of hints in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프는, 서로다른 인스턴스 별로, 포함하는 힌트의 개수가 다릅니다

en: This glyph contains a different number of references in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프는, 서로다른 인스턴스 별로, 포함하는 참조의 개수가 다릅니다

en: This glyph contains a horizontal hint near the specified width
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 지정된 폭에 가까운 수평힌트를 포함합니다.

en: This glyph contains a substitution or ligature entry which refers to an empty char
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서,빈 글리프를 참조하는 바꾸기 또는 합음자의 엔트리가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This glyph contains a vertical hint near the specified width
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 지정된 폭에 가까운 수직힌트를 포함합니다.

en: This glyph contains anchor points from some, but not all anchor classes in a subtable
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 일부에서 앵커 포인트를 포함하지만 하위 테이블에서 모든 앵커 클래스를 포함하지는 않는다.

en: This glyph contains both contours and references.
    (or contains a reference which has a bad transformation matrix and counts as a contour).
    This cannot be expressed in the TrueType glyph format.
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서 윤곽과 참조가 모두 포함되어있습니다.
    (또는,올바르지 않은 변환행렬를 포함하는 참조가 있고, 그것이 윤곽으로 인식되어 있습니다).
    이것은 TrueType글리프포맷으로 표시 할 수 없습니다.

en: This glyph contains control points which are probably too close to the main points to alter the look of the spline
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서, 너무 점에 가까워서 곡선의 형태를 바꾸는 역할을 할수없는 제어점이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This glyph contains different kerning pairs in different instances
ko_KR: 본 글리프는, 타 인스턴스과 다른 커닝 짝을 포함합니다

en: This glyph extends further below the baseline than desired
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 생각했던 기준보다 더 아래에 있다.

en: This glyph extends left further than desired
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 생각보다 더 멀리 왼쪽으로 뻗어 있다.

en: This glyph has four hints, but if this one were omitted it would fit a stem3 hint
ko_KR: 본 글리프에서 4개의 힌트가 포함되어있습니다만,이 1개를 생략하면 stem3힌트에 적합합니다

en: This glyph has no instructions. Adding instructions (a DELTA) may change its rasterization significantly.
ko_KR: 이 상형문자는 지시사항이 없다. 명령어(DELTA)을 추가하면 래스터화가 크게 변경될 수 있다.

en: This glyph is defined in more than one of the CID subfonts
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 CID서브폰트로 정의되어있습니다.

en: This glyph is defined in one instance font but not in another
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 한 인스턴스폰트로 정의되어 있고, 다른 폰트로는 정의되지 않습니다

en: This glyph is mapped to a unicode code point which is different from its name.
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 이름과 다른 유니코드 코드 포인트에 매핑되어 있다

en: This glyph is not defined in any of the CID subfonts
ko_KR: 본 글리프는 어떠한 CID서브폰트로도 정의되어있지않습니다.

en: This glyph is not mapped to any unicode code point, but its name should be.
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 유니코드 코드 포인트에 매핑되어 있지 않지만, 이름은 다음과 같아야 한다.

en: This glyph is taller than desired
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 생각보다 크다.

en: This glyph is wider than desired
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 생각보다 넓다.

en: This glyph self-intersects
ko_KR: 이 그래핀은 자기 자신과 교차한다

en: This glyph self-intersects. Checking for correct direction is meaningless until that is fixed
ko_KR: 이 그래핀은 자기 자신과 교차한다. 방향이 고정될 때까지 정확한지 확인하는 것은 무의미하다.

en: This glyph should display spiro points, but unfortunately FontForge was unable to load libspiro, spiros are not available for use, and normal bezier points will be displayed instead.
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 스피로 포인트를 표시해야하지만 불행히도 FontForge는 libspiro를로드 할 수 없습니다. 스피로는 사용할 수 없으며 대신 일반 베지 포인트가 표시됩니다.

en: This glyph should display spiro points, but unfortunately this version of fontforge was not linked with the spiro library, so only normal bezier points will be displayed.
ko_KR: 이 글리프는 스피로 포인트를 표시해야하지만 안타깝게도이 버전의 fontforge는 스피로 라이브러리와 링크되어 있지 않았기 때문에 일반 베지 포인트 만 표시됩니다.

en: This glyph's advance width is different from the standard width
ko_KR: 본 글리프의 글씨붙이기 폭은 표준의 폭과 다릅니다

en: This glyph's vertical advance is different from the standard width
ko_KR: 이 글자의 세로쓰기 이동폭은 표준의 폭과 다릅니다

en: This hint does not control any points
ko_KR: 이 힌트는 어느 점도 제어하지 않습니다.

en: This hint has the wrong width for a stem3 hint
ko_KR: 이 힌트는 stem3 힌트에 맞지않는 폭을 가지고 있습니다

en: This index is much larger than the closest neighbor
ko_KR: 이 인덱스는,근처의 가장 가까운 값과 비교해 너무 큽니다.

en: This involves opening more than 10 windows.
    Is that really what you want?
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하면 10보다 많은 창이 열립니다.
    정말 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This is an "abstract" gadget. It will never appear on the screen
    but it is the root of gadget tree from which all others inherit
ko_KR: 이것은 "추상적인" 가젯입니다. 화면에 나타나지 않지만 다른 모든 사용자가 상속하는 가젯 트리의 뿌리입니다.

en: This is an abstract class which defines common features of the
    FontView, CharView, BitmapView and MetricsView
ko_KR: FontView, CharView, BitmapView 그리고 MetricsView의 공통 기능을 정의하는 추상 클래스입니다.

en: This is an identifying number shared by all members of
    this font family with the same style (I.e. 10pt Bold and
    24pt Bold would have the same id, but 10pt Italic would not
ko_KR: 이 값은 ,이것과 같은 스타일을 가지는 폰트패밀리의
    모든 폰트가 공유하는 식별번호 입니다. (예를들면,
    10포인트의 볼드체와 24포인트의 볼드체와
    같은 값이지만,10포인트의 이탤릭는 다른 값을 가집니다.).

en: This is probably a valid URW font, but it is in a format (%c%c) which FontForge
    does not support. FontForge only supports 'IK' format fonts.
ko_KR: 그것은 아마도 정규의 URW폰트입니다만, FontForge가 지원하지
    않는 포맷(%c%c) 입니다. FontForge는 'IK'포맷의
    폰트만을 지원합니다.

en: This is roughly (very roughly) the number off em-units
    of error that two glyphs may have to belong in the same
    class. This error is taken by comparing the two glyphs
    to all other glyphs and summing the differences.
    A small number here (like 2) means lots of small classes,
    while a larger number (like 20) will mean fewer classes,
    each with more glyphs.
ko_KR: 이것은 대략 (매우) 전자 유니트를 벗어난 수이다.
    두 글립자가 같은 곳에 속해야 한다는 오류의
    class. 이 오류는 두 글립스를 비교함으로써 취해진다.
    다른 모든 글리프들과 차이점들을 합쳐서.
    여기서 적은 수는 많은 작은 반을 의미하지만,
    20개처럼 숫자가 많을수록 수업은 줄어들 것이다.
    각각 글립스가 더 많은

en: This is the approximate location of the vanishing point.
    It does not include the offset induced by "Center of selection"
    nor "Last Press".
ko_KR: 이것은 소실점의 근처에 위치하고있습니다.
    여기서"선택영역의 중심점"이나
    "마지막에 선택한 점"으로의 오프셋은 포함하지 않습니다.

en: This is the difference of the curvature between
    the next and previous splines. Contours often
    look nicer as this number approaches 0.
ko_KR: 이것은 다음 스플라인 및 이전 스플라인의 곡률의 차이입니다. 이 숫자가 0에 가까울 때 가장자리가 잘 보입니다.

en: This is the main fontforge window displaying a font
ko_KR: 이것은 글꼴을 표시하는 주요 FontForge 창입니다.

en: This is the mark that differentiates ComboBoxes and ListButtons
    from TextFields and normal Buttons.
ko_KR: 이것은 ComboBoxes와 ListButtons를 TextFields와 일반 버튼과 차별화하는 표시다.

en: This is the number of pixels by which the anchor
    should be moved horizontally when the glyph is
    rasterized at the above size.  This information
    is part of the device table for this anchor.
    Device tables are particularly important at small
    pixelsizes where rounding errors will have a
    proportionally greater effect.
ko_KR: 이것은 그래프가 위의 크기로 래스터 화 된 때 앵커를 수평 방향으로 이동하는 픽셀 수입니다. 이 정보는이 앵커 장치 테이블의 일부입니다.
    납작한 반올림 오류가 비례하여 큰 영향을 미칠 작은 픽셀 크기에 특히 중요합니다.

en: This is the number of pixels by which the anchor
    should be moved vertically when the glyph is
    rasterized at the above size.  This information
    is part of the device table for this anchor.
    Device tables are particularly important at small
    pixelsizes where rounding errors will have a
    proportionally greater effect.
ko_KR: 이것은 그래프가 위의 크기로 래스터 화 된 때 앵커가 수직 방향으로 이동하는 픽셀 수입니다. 이 정보는이 앵커 장치 테이블의 일부입니다.
    납작한 반올림 오류가 비례하여 큰 영향을 미칠 작은 픽셀 크기에 특히 중요합니다.

en: This italic conversion will be incomplete!
    You will probably want to do manual fixups on e, g, k, and v-z
    And on в, г, д, е, ж, л, м, ц, щ, ъ, ђ
    And on all Greek lower case letters. And maybe everything else.
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 변환은 불완전하게 진행됩니다.
    e, g, k 및 v부터 z까지, в, г, д, е, ж, л, м, ц, щ, ъ, ђ,
    모든 그리스 소문자와 그 외 문자 범위에서 수동 수정 작업을 수행할 경우,
    결과는 불완전할 것입니다.

en: This kerning pair (%.20s and %.20s) is currently part of a kerning class with a 0 offset for this combination. Would you like to alter this kerning class entry (or create a kerning pair for just these two glyphs)?
ko_KR: 이 커닝 짝(%.20s과 %.20s)은 현재,
    이 짝맞춤에 대한 오프셋이 0인
    커닝클래스의 일부입니다.
    커닝클래스의 항목을 변경해 진행하시겠습니까
    (또는, 이 2개의 글리프만 포함하는 새로운 커닝
     짝을 생성하시겠습니까)?

en: This ligature index is already in use
ko_KR: 이 합음자 인덱스가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: This looks like a level1 (or level2) ofm. FontForge only supports level0 files, and can't read a real level1 file.
ko_KR: 이것은 레벨 1 (또는 레벨 2) OFM 로 보입니다. FontForge 가 지원하는것은레벨 0 파일만 이므로, 레벨 1 파일은 읽을 수 없습니다

en: This looks like an ikarus format which I have seen examples of, but for which
    I have no documentation. FontForge does not support it yet.
ko_KR: 이것은 Ikarus포맷같습니다만,그것에 대한 문서가 없습니다. FontForge에서는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This looks like one of FontForge's SplineFont DataBase files.
    Not one of TeX's SubFont Definition files.
    An unfortunate confusion of extensions.
ko_KR: 이것은 FontForge의 SplineFont DataBase파일로 추정됩니다.
    TeX의 SubFont Definition파일에는 없습니다.
    확장자가 엉켜있어 안타깝습니다.

en: This lookup contains no data
ko_KR: 이 룩업에는 데이터가 없음

en: This lookup has no effect, I can't figure out its type on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 이 색인은 효과가 없다. %2$s의 %1$d행에서 해당 유형을 알 수 없다

en: This mark class (%s) was used in lookup %s
ko_KR: 이 마크 클래스(%s) 는 %s lookup에서 사용되었습니다.

en: This mark set (%s) was used in lookup %s
ko_KR: 이 마크 셋(%s) 은 %s lookup에서 사용되었습니다.

en: This may take a while. Please be patient...
ko_KR: 이것은 시간이 좀 걸릴지도 모릅니다. 조금만 기다려 주십시오...

en: This multiple master font has %1$d instance fonts, but FontForge can only handle %2$d master fonts for %3$d axes. FontForge will not be able to edit this correctly
ko_KR: 이 다중 마스터폰트에서%1$d개의 인스턴스폰트가 포함되어 있습니다만,FontForge는 %3$d출의 폰트로는 %2$d개의 마스터폰트만 취급가능합니다. FontForge는 폰트를 올바르게 편집할 수 없습니다

en: This multiple master font has %1$d instance fonts, but it needs at least %2$d master fonts for %3$d axes. FontForge will not be able to edit this correctly
ko_KR: 이 다중 마스터폰트에서%1$d개의 인스턴스 폰트가 포함되어 있습니다만, %3$d출의 폰트에서 최소 %2$d개의 인스턴스 폰트가 필요합니다. FontForge는 폰트를 올바르게 편집할 수 없습니다

en: This must be ASCII, so you may not use the copyright symbol (use (c) instead).
ko_KR: 이 값은 ASCII여야 하므로 저작권 기호(c) 를 대신 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This must be a truetype layer.
ko_KR: 이것은 truetype 레이어가 틀림없다.

en: This name has already been used for another lookup.
    Lookup names must be unique.
ko_KR: 이 이름은 이미 다른 조회에 사용되었음.
    조회 이름은 유일무이해야한다.

en: This name was previously used to identify mark class/set #%d.
ko_KR: 이 이름은 이전에 마크 클래스/set #%d를 식별하는 데 사용되었습니다.

en: This namelist contains at least one non-ASCII glyph name, namely: %s
ko_KR: 본 이름리스트에서 적어도 1자의 비ASCII글리프명 (%s) 이 포함되어 있습니다

en: This namelist is based on a namelist which contains non-ASCII glyph names
ko_KR: 본 이름리스트는, 비ASCII글리프명을 포함하는 이름리스트를 기반으로 합니다

en: This operation cannot be undone, do it anyway?
ko_KR: 이 조작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 그래도 실행하시겠습니까?

en: This option prepends a timestamp in the format YYMMDDHHMM to the filename and font-family name metadata.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 파일 이름 및 글꼴 패밀리 이름 메타데이터에 YYMMDDHM 형식의 타임스탬프를 앞지른다.

en: This outline glyph is missing a bitmap version
ko_KR: 이 아웃라인글리프에서 비트맵버전이 없습니다.

en: This outline glyph's advance width is different from that of the bitmap's
ko_KR: 이 윤곽선 글리프의 전진 폭은 비트맵의 전진 폭과 다르다.

en: This pane is informative only and shows the characters
    actually in the font. If you wish to set the OS/2 Unicode
    Range field, change the pane to
ko_KR: 이 창은 정보 제공용이며 실제로 글꼴에 
    문자를 표시합니다. OS/2 유니코드 범위 필드를 
    설정하려면 창을 다음으로 변경합니다.

en: This path probably intersects itself (though I could not find that when
     I checked for intersections), look closely at the corners
ko_KR: 이 방법은 아마 스스로 교차할 것이다(그러나 나는 언제 그런 일이 일어났는지 찾을 수 없었다).
     교차점을 확인했고, 코너를 자세히 살펴보았다.

en: This path should have been drawn in a clockwise direction
ko_KR: 경로는 반시계방향으로 그려져 있어야 합니다.

en: This path should have been drawn in a counter-clockwise direction
ko_KR: 이 경로는 반시계방향으로 그려져 있어야 합니다.

en: This pdf file contains an /Encrypt dictionary, and FontForge does not currently
    support pdf encryption
ko_KR: 이 pdf 파일에는 / Encrypt 사전이 포함되어 있으며 FontForge는 현재 pdf 암호화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: This pdf file has no fonts
ko_KR: 이 PDF 파일에 폰트가 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: This pdf file has no pages
ko_KR: 이 pdf파일은 패이지가 없다

en: This provides a set of names used to identify the
    style of this font. Names may be translated into multiple
    languages (English is required, others are optional)
    All fonts with the same Style ID should share this name.
ko_KR: 이것은 ,이 폰트의 스타일를 식별하는데 
    사용되는 이름의 조합을 지정합니다.
    이름은 복수의 언어에 번역 가능합니다(영어는
    필수이며,그 외의 언어는 생략가능합니다)
    같은 스타일ID를 가지는 폰트는 모두
    같은 ID를 공유하는것이 됩니다.

en: This reference has a transformation matrix which cannot be expressed in Type1/2 fonts.
    No scaling or rotation allowed.
ko_KR: 이 참조에서,Type1/2포맷으로 표시불가능한 변환행렬을 포함하고 있습니다.
    확대/축소나 회전은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This reference has a transformation matrix which cannot be expressed in truetype.
    All entries (except translation) must be between [-2.0,2.0).
    Translation must be integral.
ko_KR: 이 참조에는 트루타입으로 표현할 수 없는 변환 행렬이 있다.
    모든 항목(번역 제외) 은 [-2.0,2.0) 사이여야 한다.
    번역은 필수여야 한다.

en: This reference has been flipped, so the paths in it are drawn backwards
ko_KR: 이 참조는 뒤집혀 있으므로,반대로 그려집니다.

en: This reference uses point-matching but it refers to a glyph
    (or a previous reference refers to a glyph)
    whose points have been renumbered.
ko_KR: 이 참조는 점의 매칭처리를 수행합니다만, 점의 넘버링이
    갱신되어버린 글리프를 참조합니다
    (또는,이전의 참조가,그러한 글리프를 참조합니다).

en: This rule activates no lookups.
    Proceed anyway?
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 조회를 활성화하지 않습니다.
    어쨌든 계속?

en: This setting is already used
ko_KR: 이 설정은 이미 사용중 입니다

en: This specifies the dash pattern for a line.
    Leave this field blank for a solid line.
    Otherwise specify a list of up to 8 integers
    (between 0 and 255) which give the dash pattern
    in em-units. So "10 10" will draw the first
    10 units of a line, leave the next 10 blank,
    draw the next 10, and so on.
ko_KR: 선에 적용되는 점선패턴을 지정합니다.
    직선의 경우, 이 란을 빈칸으로 둡니다.
    점선의 경우, 점패턴을 em유닛으로
    지정한 (0에서부터 255까지의 )
    최대 8개 이내의 정수에 해당합니다. 예를들면
    "10 10"는 최초 10는 선으로、이후 10유닛은
    빈틈이고,다시 10유닛은 실선…과 반복이 됩니다

en: This specifies the line spacing on the mac.
    (The descent field is usually negative.)
    If the "[] Is Offset" checkbox is clear then
    any number you enter will be the value used in hhea.
    If set then any number you enter will be added to the
    font's bounds. You should leave this
    field 0 and check "[*] Is Offset" in most cases.
    
    NOTE: hhea Descent is a NEGATIVE value for things
    below the baseline
ko_KR: 이것은 맥의 선 간격을 지정한다.
    (하강장은 보통 음수)
    "[] Is Offset" 확인란이 선택 취소된 경우
    어떤 수를 입력해도 hhea에 사용되는 값이 될 것이다.
    설정된 경우 입력한 모든 번호가
    서체의 한계 이거 놔둬야 해
    대부분의 경우 필드 0을 선택하고 "[*] 오프셋"을 선택하십시오.
    
    참고: Hhea Descent는 사물의 음수 값이다.
    기준 이하의

en: This spline set has no points.
ko_KR: 이 스플라인 세트에는 포인트가 없습니다.

en: This version of FontForge expects freetype 2.3.7 or more.
ko_KR: 이 FontForge의 버전은 freetype 2.3.7 이상을 요구합니다.

en: This version of fontforge was not linked with the spiro library, so you may not use them.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 fontforge는 spiro library과 연결되지 않았으므로, 너는 그것들을 사용하지 않을 수 있다.

en: This window displays a single bitmap glyph
ko_KR: 이 창에는 단일 비트맵 문자가 표시됩니다.

en: This window displays a single outline glyph
ko_KR: 이 창에는 단일의 개요 글리프가 표시됩니다

en: This window displays a single outline glyph (more data)
ko_KR: 이 창에는 단일 윤곽선 글리프(추가 데이터) 가 표시됩니다

en: This window displays metrics information about a font
ko_KR: 이 창에는 글꼴에 대한 메트릭 정보가 표시됨

en: Threshold between "thin" and "thick":
ko_KR: 얇은것과 두꺼운것의 임계값

en: Threshold between Thin and Thick Stems
ko_KR: 얇은 스템과 두꺼운 스템 사이의 임계값

en: Tibetan
ko_KR: 티베트 문자

en: Tibetan (PRC)
ko_KR: 티벳어(중국)

en: Tibetan Bhutan
ko_KR: 티벳어(부탄)

en: Tifinagh
ko_KR: 티피나그 문자

en: Tifinagh (Berber)
ko_KR: 티파나그(베르베르)자

en: Tigre
ko_KR: 티그리어

en: Tigrinya
ko_KR: 티그리냐어

en: Tigrinya Ethiopia
ko_KR: 티그리냐어(에티오피아)

en: Tigrinyan Eritrea
ko_KR: 티그리냐어(에리트레아)

en: Tile Bounding Box:
ko_KR: 타일 경계 상자:

en: Tile Margin
ko_KR: 타일 여백

en: Tile Margin:
ko_KR: 타일 여백:

en: Tile Max X
ko_KR: 최대 X 타일

en: Tile Max Y
ko_KR: 최대  Y 타일

en: Tile Min X
ko_KR: 최소 X 타일

en: Tile Min Y
ko_KR: 최소 Y 타일

en: Tile Path
ko_KR: 타일 경로

en: Tile Pattern
ko_KR: 타일 패턴

en: Tile Pattern...
ko_KR: 타일 패턴...

en: Tile Size
ko_KR: 필셀 크기

en: Tile _Path...
ko_KR: 경로의 바닥타일(_P)...

en: Time (in milliseconds) that popup windows remain visible
ko_KR: 팝업 창이 표시되는 시간(밀리초 단위)

en: Tiny Selection
ko_KR: 선택글리프가 너무 적습니다

en: Tirhuta
ko_KR: 티르후타 자

en: Title Background
ko_KR: 제목 배경

en: Title Divider Color
ko_KR: 제목 구분 색상

en: Title Font
ko_KR: 제목 폰트

en: Title Text Color
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 색

en: Titling
ko_KR: 타이틀용자형

en: To P_DF File
ko_KR: PDF에 출력(_D)

en: To _File
ko_KR: 파일에 출력(_F)

en: To _Hundredths
ko_KR: 1/100단위(_H)

en: To _Int
ko_KR: 정수로 (_I)

en: To create a new name, left click on the <New> button, and select a locale (language).
    To change the locale, left click on it.
    To change the feature, left click on it.
    To change the text, left click in it and then type.
ko_KR: 새 이름을 만들려면 <새로 만들기> 버튼 왼쪽을 클릭하고 현장(언어)을 선택하십시오.
    현장을 변경하려면 해당 로케일 왼쪽을 클릭하십시오.
    형상을 변경하려면 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭하십시오.
    텍스트를 변경하려면 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭한 후, 입력하십시오.

en: To create a new name, left click on the <New> button, and select a locale (language).
    To change the locale, left click on it.
    To change the text, left click in it and then type.
ko_KR: 새 이름을 만들려면 <New> 버튼을 왼쪽 클릭하고 로케일(언어) 을 선택합니다.
    로케일을 변경하려면 해당 로케일을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭합니다.
    텍스트를 변경하려면 텍스트를 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭한 다음 입력합니다.

en: To create a new name, left click on the <New> button, and select a locale.
    To change the locale, left click on it.
    To change the string type, left click on it.
    To change the text, left click in it and then type.
    To delete a name, right click on the name & select Delete from the menu.
    To associate or disassociate a truetype name to its postscript equivalent
    right click and select the appropriate menu item.
ko_KR: 새 이름을 만들려면 <New> 버튼을 왼쪽단추로 클릭하고 현장을 선택하십시오.
    현장을 변경하려면 해당 현장을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하십시오.
    문자열 유형을 변경하려면 해당 문자열 유형을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하십시오.
    텍스트를 변경하려면 텍스트를 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 클릭한 다음 입력하십시오.
    이름을 삭제하려면 이름을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하고 메뉴에서 삭제를 선택하십시오.
    truetype 이름을 해당 postscript에 연결하거나 연결을 해제하려면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하고 적절한 메뉴 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: To generate a Mac family file, the current font must have plain (Normal, Regular, etc.) style, and there must be other open fonts with the same family name.
ko_KR: Mac의 패밀리파일을 출력하려면, 조작중의폰트가 표준(Normal, Regular 등)이며 같은 패밀리명을가지는 폰트를 열어야 합니다.

en: To the glyph names starting at:
ko_KR: 다음에서 시작하는 글리프 이름에 대해:

en: To their own names
ko_KR: 그들의 이름

en: To:
ko_KR: 지정값:

en: Todo
ko_KR: 토도어

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가어(니야사지방)

en: Tongan
ko_KR: 통가(통가열도)

en: Too Big
ko_KR: 너무 큽니다.

en: Too Complex or Bad
ko_KR: 너무 복잡하거나 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Too Many Breakpoints
ko_KR: 중단점이 너무 많습니다

en: Too Many Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프가 너무 많습니다

en: Too Many Hints
ko_KR: 너무 많은 힌트

en: Too Many Kerns
ko_KR: 커닝이 너무 많습니다

en: Too Many Points
ko_KR: 너무 많은 점

en: Too few items on stack for blend in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내에서, 스택 상에 놓여진 데이터의 개수가 blend 를 실행하기엔 적습니다

en: Too few items on stack for get in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에서, 스택위의 요소의 개수가 get 를 실행하기에 적습니다

en: Too few items on stack for put in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에서, 스택위의 요소의 개수가 put를 실행하기엔 부족합니다

en: Too many Unique Font IDs
ko_KR: 유니크 폰트ID가 너무 많습니다

en: Too many axis positions specified in /BlendDesignPositions.
ko_KR: /BlendDesignPositions에서 지정된 축의 위치가 너무 많습니다.

en: Too many dashes (at most %d allowed)
ko_KR: 점선패턴의 설정갑이 너무 많습니다(최대 %d개까지)

en: Too many elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array.
ko_KR: 파란색/OtherBlues 어레이에 요소가 너무 많음

en: Too many elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array.
ko_KR: Family파란색/FamilyOtherBlues 어레이에 요소가 너무 많음

en: Too many entries in CharStrings dictionary "%s
ko_KR: CharStrings사전 %s의 항목이 너무 많습니다

en: Too many features %d
ko_KR: 커닝이 너무 많습니다 (%d 개)

en: Too many glyphs
ko_KR: 문자가 너무 많습니다.

en: Too many kern pairs
ko_KR: 커닝 짝이 너무 많습니다

en: Too many layers
ko_KR: 너무 많은 레이어

en: Too many lookups %d
ko_KR: 룩업이 너무 많습니다 (%d 個)

en: Too many mapping data points specified in /BlendDesignMap for axis %s.
ko_KR: 축 %s 의 /BlendDesignMap에서 지정된 화상데이터의 점이 너무 많습니다.

en: Too many scripts %d
ko_KR: 문자열이 너무 많습니다 (%d 개)

en: Too many separation marks, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: %.20s에서 시작하는 분리 마크가 너무 많다

en: Too many subroutine calls in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내의 서브루틴 불러오기가 너무 많습니다

en: Too many subroutines. We can deal with at most 14 (0-13)
ko_KR: 서브루틴이 너무 많습니다. 최대14개(0〜13)까지만 취급가능합니다

en: Tool_s
ko_KR: 도구(_s)

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tools_2
ko_KR: 도구_2

en: Top Accent
ko_KR: 최고 강조

en: Top Accent Horiz. Pos
ko_KR: 최고 강조 수평 점

en: Top Accent Horizontal Pos
ko_KR: 최고 강조 수평 점

en: Top Accent Pos:
ko_KR: 최고 강조 점:

en: Top Bearing does not change.
ko_KR: 맨 위 베어링은 변경되지 않는다.

en: Top Hint
ko_KR: 최고의 힌트

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top Zone
ko_KR: 최고점

en: TopAccent
ko_KR: 최고의 억양

en: TopLeft
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: TopRight
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Trace Color
ko_KR: 트레이스 색상

en: Trademark
ko_KR: 상표

en: Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 번체

en: Traditional Forms
ko_KR: 엤 자형

en: Traditional Name Forms
ko_KR: 이름한자허용형

en: Traditionally the x-height of an italic face is slightly less
    than the x-height of the companion roman
ko_KR: 전통적으로 이탤릭체의 x높이는 로마자 보다 약간 낮다

en: Trailing Jamo Forms
ko_KR: 한글 자모종성형

en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

en: Transform _All Layers
ko_KR: 변환 모든 레이어(_A)

en: Transform _Guide Layer Too
ko_KR: 변형 가이드 레이어(_G)

en: Transform _Width Too
ko_KR: 변환 폭(_W)

en: Transform ascender serifs
ko_KR: 상향 셰리프 변환

en: Transform baseline serifs
ko_KR: 기준 세리프 변환

en: Transform descender serifs
ko_KR: 하강 셰리프 변환

en: Transform diagonal serifs
ko_KR: 대각선 세리프 변환

en: Transform kerning _classes too
ko_KR: 커닝클래스도 변형(_C)

en: Transform simple positioning features & _kern pairs
ko_KR: 단순 위치지정과 커닝 짝도 변형(_K)

en: Transform x-height serifs
ko_KR: X-높이 셰리프 변환

en: Transform:
ko_KR: 변환:

en: Transformation Matrix
ko_KR: 변환행렬

en: Transformation Matrix Changed
ko_KR: 변환행렬이 변경되었습니다.

en: Transformed
ko_KR: 변환 적용완료

en: Transformed by:
ko_KR: 적용하는 변환행렬:

en: Transforming...
ko_KR: 변형 중...

en: Transitional Serifs
ko_KR: 전통적 세리프(TS)

en: Translate By
ko_KR: 번역 기준

en: Translation in X
ko_KR: X의 번역

en: Translation in Y
ko_KR: Y의 번역

en: Transport and Map Symbols
ko_KR: 교통 및 지도 기호

en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Trimming Undo Information
ko_KR: 취소 정보 트리밍

en: TrueType
ko_KR: 트루타입

en: TrueType (Resource)
ko_KR: TrueType (리소스)

en: TrueType (Symbol)
ko_KR: TrueType (기호)

en: TrueType Hints
ko_KR: 트루타입 힌트

en: TrueType Instructions for %.50s
ko_KR: %.50s 의 TrueType명령

en: TrueType Point _Matching:
ko_KR: TrueType점의 겹맞춤(_M):

en: TrueType does not support mixed references and contours.
    If you want instructions for %.30s you should either:
     * Unlink the reference(s)
     * Copy the inline contours into their own (unencoded
        glyph) and make a reference to that.
ko_KR: TrueType에서는 참조과 윤곽를 같은 글리프에 포함할 수 없습니다.
    %.30s 에 명령을 추가하려면, 이하의 어느것이 필요합니다:
     * 링크를 제거
     * 글리프내의 윤곽을 독립한(글자부호를 가지지 않는) 글리프에 
         복사해, 그 글리프에의 참조를 생성.

en: TrueType does not support references which
    are scaled by more than 200%%.  But %1$.30s
    has been in %2$.30s. Any instructions
    added would be meaningless.
ko_KR: TrueType는 200%%를 넘는 확대/축소율의 참조를 
    사용할 수 없습니다. 하지만, %2$.30s에서
    %1$.30s가 포함되어 있습니다. 추가된 명령는 모두
    무의미합니다.

en: TrueType glyphs can either contain references or contours.
    Not both.
ko_KR: TrueType글리프는 참조나 윤곽을 모두를 포함할 수 없고, 어느 한 쪽만
    포함해야 합니다.

en: TrueType requires that all scaling and rotational
    entries in a transformation matrix be between -2 and 2
ko_KR: TrueType에서는 변환행렬에 포함되는 확대/축소과 회전에 
    대한 값은 모두 -2〜2의 사이에 있어야합니다.

en: TrueTypeName|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Try To Fix Glyphs With
ko_KR: 글립스를 고치기 위해 노력하기

en: Try to detect serifs and other elements protruding from base stems and generate instructions for them.
ko_KR: 밑줄기에서 돌출된 세리프 및 기타 요소를 감지하여 이에 대한 지침을 생성해 보십시오.

en: Try to insure that the counters are as wide
    afterward as they were before
ko_KR: 카운터의 폭이 그만큼 넓은지 확인하십시오.
    그 후.

en: Tsonga
ko_KR: 총가어

en: Tswana
ko_KR: 츠와나어

en: Tulu
ko_KR: 툴루어

en: Tundra Nenets
ko_KR: 툰두라・네네츠어

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Turkmen
ko_KR: 투르크멘어

en: Turoyo Aramaic
ko_KR: 토로요・아람어

en: Tuvin
ko_KR: 토우바어

en: Twi
ko_KR: 토우이어

en: Twilight
ko_KR: 트와일라잇

en: Twilight Zone Point Count
ko_KR: 트와일라잇 영역의 점 개수

en: Two cursive anchor classes
ko_KR: 2 개의 필기체 앵커 클래스

en: Two cursive anchor classes in the same subtable, %s
ko_KR: 같은 서브 테이블 %s에있는 2 개의 필기체 앵커 클래스

en: Two glyphs have the same name.
    Change the encoding to "Glyph Order" and use
    Edit->Select->Wildcard with the following name
ko_KR: 두 글리프의 이름이 같습니다.
    인코딩을 "Glyph Order"로 변경하고 다음 이름의 
    Edit->Select->Wildcard를 사용합니다.

en: Two glyphs share the same unicode code point.
    Change the encoding to "Glyph Order" and use
    Edit->Select->Wildcard with the following code point
ko_KR: 두 글립자가 동일한 유니코드 코드 포인트를 공유합니다.
    인코딩을 "Glyph Order"로 변경하고 다음 코드 포인트와 함께
    Edit->Select->Wildcard를 사용합니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type in new layer name
ko_KR: 새 레이어 이름 입력

en: Type of distortable font:
ko_KR: 변형가능한 폰트의 종류:

en: Type1 and 2 fonts only support translation of references.
    The first four entries of the transformation matrix should be
    [1 0 0 1].
ko_KR: Type1과 Type2폰트가 지원하는 것은 참조의 평행이동
    뿐입니다. 변환행렬의 최초 4항목의 값은 항상  [1 0 0 1] 
    이어야합니다.

en: Type2 fonts do not support the Type1 callothersubrs operator
ko_KR: Type2 폰트는 Type1 의 callothersubrs 연산자를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Type2 fonts do not support the Type1 setcurrentpoint operator
ko_KR: Type2 폰트는 Type1 setcurrentpoint 연산자를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Type42
ko_KR: 유형 42

en: Type:
ko_KR: 종류:

en: Typing a normal character in the glyph view window changes the window to look at that character
ko_KR: (GlyphAutoGoto)
    글리프뷰 창에서 보통의 글자를 타입하면 
    편집글리프가 그 글자로 변경됩니다

en: Typing a normal character in the glyph view window changes the window to look at that character.
    Enabling GlyphAutoGoto will disable the shortcut where holding just the ` key will enable Preview mode as long as the key is held.
ko_KR: 글리프 보기 창에 일반 문자를 입력하면 해당 문자를 볼 수 있도록 창이 변경된다.
    GlyphAutoGoto를 활성화하면 키가 고정되어 있는 한 ' 키만 잡으면 Preview 모드가 활성화되는 바로 가기가 비활성화된다.

en: Typo Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: 조판위의 높이 오프셋:

en: Typo Ascent:
ko_KR: 조판위의 높이:

en: Typo Descent Offset:
ko_KR: 조판위의 깊이 오프셋:

en: Typo Descent:
ko_KR: 조판위의 깊이:

en: Typo Line _Gap:
ko_KR: 조판위의 행간격(_G)

en: U_nlink Reference
ko_KR: 참조를 제거(_N)

en: Udmurt
ko_KR: 우두무르트어

en: Ugaritic
ko_KR: 우가릿 문자

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Ultra-Condensed (50%)
ko_KR: 초압축 (50%)

en: Ultra-Expanded (200%)
ko_KR: 초확장 (200%)

en: UnTouch Point
    Pops a point number and marks it untouched
ko_KR: UnTouch Point
    점 번호를 팝업하고 변경하지 않은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Unable to parse the pdf objects that make up %s
ko_KR: %s를 만드는 PDF오브젝트를 해석 할 수 없습니다

en: Unassigned Bit 123
ko_KR: 미지정 비트 123

en: Unassigned Bit 124
ko_KR: 미지정 비트 124

en: Unassigned Bit 125
ko_KR: 미지정 비트 125

en: Unassigned Bit 126
ko_KR: 미지정 비트 126

en: Unassigned Bit 127
ko_KR: 미지정 비트 127

en: Unassigned Code Points
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 코드 포인트

en: Undefined positioning
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 위치 지정

en: Undefined substitution
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 대체

en: UnderbarExtraDescender:
ko_KR: 언더바 추가 디센더:

en: UnderbarRuleThickness:
ko_KR: 언더바 표준 두께:

en: UnderbarVerticalGap:
ko_KR: 언더바 수직 간격:

en: Underline _Position:
ko_KR: 밑선의 위치(_P):

en: Underline|_Height:
ko_KR: 높이(_H):

en: Undo Fontlevel
ko_KR: 폰트레벨 실행 취소

en: Undo information incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한 정보 복구

en: UndoDepth
ko_KR: 되돌리기의 상한

en: UndoRedoLimitToLoad
ko_KR: 로드 재실행 제한 실행 취소

en: UndoRedoLimitToSave
ko_KR: 저장할 재실행 제한 실행 취소

en: Uneven Weighting
ko_KR: 불균형한 중량

en: Unexpected EOF in gf
ko_KR: GF파일이 도중에 잘려있습니다

en: Unexpected PST type in GetPosSub (%d).
ko_KR: GetPosSub (%d) 내에 예상치 못한 PST 형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Unexpected Variation Selector
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 변화 선택기

en: Unexpected character (0x%02X) on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d 행에 예기치 않은 문자가 있다.(0x%1$02X)

en: Unexpected charset format in cff: %d
ko_KR: CFF에 예상치 못한 글자세트 포맷 %d가 사용되고 있습니다

en: Unexpected density
ko_KR: 예상밖의 밀도 값

en: Unexpected encoding format in cff: %d
ko_KR: CFF에 예상치 못한 인코딩포맷 %d가 사용되고 있습니다

en: Unexpected end of file found in morx chain.
ko_KR: morx 연쇄의 도중에 파일이 갑자기 잘려 있습니다

en: Unexpected end of file in GSUB ligature sub-table.
ko_KR: GSUB 합음자 서브테이블 의 도중에 파일이 끝나있습니다.

en: Unexpected end of file in GSUB sub-table.
ko_KR: GSUB서브테이블의 도중에 파일이 끝나있습니다.

en: Unexpected end of file in contextual chaining subtable.
ko_KR: 문맥의존 서브테이블의 도중에 파일이 끝났습니다.

en: Unexpected end of file in feature definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 기능 정의에서 예상치 못한 파일 끝

en: Unexpected end of file in lookup definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 색인 정의에서 예상치못한 파일 끝

en: Unexpected error
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류

en: Unexpected number
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 수

en: Unexpected size for font info section of URW font (expected 12, got %d)
ko_KR: URW폰트의 폰트정보선택이 예상밖의 값입니다(12곳 예상에 비해 %d로 되어 있습니다)

en: Unexpected size for name section of URW font (expected 55, got %d)
ko_KR: URL폰트의 name선택이 예상밖의 크기 입니다(55곳 예상에 비해 %d로 되어 있습니다)

en: Unexpected token after expression end.
    before ...%40s
ko_KR: 나타나지 않아야 하는 토큰이 식이 끝난 후,
    ...%40s 의 이전에 나타났습니다.

en: Unexpected token in GDEF on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 GDEF에서 예상치 못한 토큰

en: Unexpected token in glyph class range on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 문자 클래스 범위에서 예상치 않은 토큰

en: Unexpected token in lookupflags on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행의 색인플래그에서 예기치 못한 토큰

en: Unexpected token in value record on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 값 레코드에 예기치 못한 토큰

en: Unexpected token, %s, in BASE table on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에 있는 베이스 테이블에서 예상치 못한 토큰 %1$s

en: Unexpected token, %s, in feature definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에 있는 기능 정의에서 예상치 못한 토큰 %1$s

en: Unexpected token, %s, in lookup definition on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에 있는 색인 정의에서 예상치 못한 토큰 %1$s

en: Unexpected token, %s, on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 예상치못한 토큰 %1$s

en: Unexpected token.
    before ...%40s
ko_KR: 나타나지 않아야 하는 토큰이
    ...%40s 이전에 나타났습니다.

en: Unexpected use of bitmap format 5, no metrics are appearant
ko_KR: 비트 맵 형식 5의 예기치 않은 사용 통계는 표시되지 않습니다

en: Unexpected value in dictionary %d
ko_KR: 사전 %d에 올바르지 않은 값이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Unexpected values for binsearch header. Based on the number of tables I
     expect searchRange=%d (not %d), entrySel=%d (not %d) rangeShift=%d (not %d)
ko_KR: binsearch 헤더의 예기치 않은 값. 예상되는 테이블의 수에 따라 searchRange = %d (%d가 아닌) entrySel = %d (%d가 아닌) rangeShift = %d (%d가 아닌)

en: Unicase
ko_KR: 대소자혼합형

en: Unicode 2.0+, BMP only
ko_KR: Unicode 2.0+, BMP 전용

en: Unicode 2.0+, all planes
ko_KR: Unicode 2.0+, 모든 면

en: Unicode Basic Multilingual Plane
ko_KR: 유니코드 평면

en: Unicode C_har:
ko_KR: Unicode자(_H):

en: Unicode Ranges
ko_KR: 유니코드 범위

en: Unicode Ranges:
ko_KR: 유니코드 범위:

en: Unicode Supplementary Ideographic Plane
ko_KR: 보조 이형 평면 유니코드

en: Unicode Supplementary Multilingual Plane
ko_KR: 다국어 보조 기본 유니코드

en: Unicode Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
ko_KR: 보조 특수 목적 평면 유니코드

en: Unicode Tertiary Ideographic Plane
ko_KR: 3차 표식 평면 유니코드

en: Unicode _Value:
ko_KR: Unicode값(_V):

en: Unicode out of range
ko_KR: 범위 밖의 값 입니다.

en: Unicode value (%x) not in font, ignored
ko_KR: 폰트에 포함되어있지 않은 Unicode값 (%x) 를 무시합니다.

en: Unicode value not in font
ko_KR: 해당 Unicode값은 폰트 내에 없습니다.

en: UnicodeGlyphNames
ko_KR: 글리프명에 Unicode를 사용:

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
ko_KR: 통일 캐나다 원주민 음절

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended
ko_KR: 통합 캐나다 원주민 글자 확장

en: Unified Font Object (UFO3)
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 객체 (UFO3)

en: Unified Font Object 2
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 개체 2

en: Unified Font Object 3
ko_KR: 통합 글꼴 객체 3

en: Uniform scaling for horizontal counters and side bearings
ko_KR: 수평 카운터 및 측면 베어링에 대한 균일한 확대/축소

en: Uniform scaling for stems of any width and direction
ko_KR: 모든 폭과 방향의 줄기에 대한 균일한 확장/축소

en: Uninterpreted code in gf: %d
ko_KR: GF파일위치 %d 에 예상밖의 코드가 있습니다

en: Uninterpreted opcode %d in %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 미 해석의 작동 코드 %1$d

en: Uninterpreted opcode 12,%d in %s
ko_KR: 미 해석의 opcode를 12 %2$s %1$d

en: UniqueID
ko_KR: 고유ID

en: Unix style wildcarding is accepted:
    Most characters match themselves
    A "?" will match any single character
    A "*" will match an arbitrary number of characters (including none)
    An "[abd]" set of characters within square brackets will match any (single) character
    A "{scmp,c2sc}" set of strings within curly brackets will match any string
    So "a.*" would match "a." or "a.sc" or "a.swash"
    While "a.{scmp,c2sc}" would match "a.scmp" or "a.c2sc"
    And "a.[abd]" would match "a.a" or "a.b" or "a.d"
ko_KR: Unix 스타일 와일드카드가 허용됩니다:
    대부분의 문자는 자신과 일치합니다.
    "?"는 단일 문자와 일치합니다.
    "*"는 임의의 문자 수(없음 포함)와 일치합니다.
    대괄호 안의 "[abd]" 문자 집합이 (단일) 문자와 일치합니다.
    중괄호 안에 있는 "{scmp,c2sc}" 문자열 세트는 모든 문자열과 일치합니다.
    따라서 "a.*"는 "a" 또는 "a.sc" 또는 "a.swash"와 일치합니다.
    반면에 "a{scmp,c2sc}"는 "a.scmp" 또는 "a.c2sc"와 일치합니다.
    그리고 "a.[abd]"는 "a.a" 또는 "a.b" 또는 "a.d"와 일치합니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알수없음

en: Unknown GPOS sub-table type: %d
ko_KR: GPOS 서브테이블타입 %d 은 알수없는 값 입니다

en: Unknown GSUB sub-table type: %d
ko_KR: GSUB 서브 테이블타입 %d 은 알수없는 값입니다

en: Unknown Language
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Unknown character after backslash in literal string.
ko_KR: 문자열 literal 내에, 백슬래쉬 뒤에 불명확한 글자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Unknown class table format: %d
ko_KR: 클래스테이블포맷 %d 에서 본 적이 없습니다

en: Unknown field %s on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 알 수 없는 필드 %1$s

en: Unknown glyph referenced in GSUB/GPOS/MATH
ko_KR: GSUB/GPOS/MATH에서 알 수 없는 글리프가 참조됨

en: Unknown lookup
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 조회

en: Unknown lookup name: %60.60s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 조회 이름: %60.60s

en: Unknown lookup: %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 색인 : %s

en: Unknown operator in %s: %x
ko_KR: %s에 알수없는 연산자 %x가 있습니다

en: Unknown python type <%s> when reading UFO/GLIF lib data.
ko_KR: UFO/GLIF lib 데이터를 읽을 때 알 수 없는 python 유형 <%s>.

en: Unknown string type
ko_KR: 문자열형을 알수 없습니다

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'PfEd' table, ignored
ko_KR: 'PfEd' 테이블에  '%c%c%c%c' 라는 알수없는 서브테이블이 있습니다. 무시합니다

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'TeX ' table, ignored
ko_KR: 'TeX ' 테이블에  '%c%c%c%c' 라는 알수없는 서브테이블이 있습니다. 무시합니다

en: Unknown type '%c' found in path specification
ko_KR: 경로지정 중에 알수없는 타입 '%c' 가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Unlike most commands this one does not work directly on the
    selected glyphs. Instead, if you select a glyph FontForge will
    create (or reuse) another glyph named by appending the extension
    to the original name, and it will copy a modified version of
    the original glyph into the new one.
ko_KR: 대부분의 명령과는 달리 이것은 선택된 글리프에서 
    직접 작동하지 않습니다. 대신 글리프를 선택하면 FontForge가
    원래 이름에 확장자를 추가하여 다른 글리프를 생성(또는 재사용) 하고 
    수정된 버전의 원래 글리프를 
    새 글리프에 복사합니다.

en: Unlike most commands this one does not work directly on the
    selected glyphs. Instead, if you select an "A" (or an "a")
    FontForge will create (or reuse) a glyph named "a.sc", and
    it will copy a modified version of the "A" glyph into "a.sc".
ko_KR: 대부분의 명령과 달리 이 명령은
    엄선된 글립스 대신 "A"(또는 "A")를 선택한 경우
    FontForge는 "a.sc"이라는 이름의 글리프를 만들거나 재사용할 것이다.
    그것은 "A" 글리프의 수정된 버전을 "a.sc"에 복사할 것이다.

en: Unlikely Ofm File
ko_KR: OFM 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Unlikely count of ligature components (%d), I suspect this ligature sub-
     table is garbage, I'm giving up on it.
ko_KR: 합음자 요소의 개수 가 생각할수 없는 값 (%d) 입니다. 이 합음자 서브테이블에 쓰레기값이
    들어있다고 생각됩니다. 이 데이터의 분석은 중단합니다.

en: Unlikely length for table, so I'm ignoring it. %u
ko_KR: 테이블의 길이로 보이지 않으므로, %u 를 무시합니다

en: Unlikely scale factor
ko_KR: 있음직하지 않은 척도 계수

en: Unlikely script count (%d), I suspect the JSTF-
     table is garbage, I'm giving up on it.
ko_KR: 스크립트 개수 (%d) 과 달리 JSTF 테이블이 쓰레기라고 생각하기 때문에 포기했습니다.

en: Unlikely stem threshold
ko_KR: 가능성이 낮은 스템 임계값

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 링크를 제거

en: Unlink All
ko_KR: 링크를 모두제거

en: Unnamed lookup
ko_KR: 이름 없는 조회

en: Unparseable contextual sequence on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 구문 분석 할 수 없는 맥락관련 순서

en: Unparseable glyph sequence in position on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 포지션에서 구문 분석할 수 없는 문자 순서

en: Unparseable glyph sequence in substitution on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d행에서 대체할 수 없는 구문 분석 시퀀스

en: Unparseable include on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$d 행에 구문 분석할 수 없는 포함이 있다.

en: Unparsed characters found after end of groups file (last line parsed was %d).
ko_KR: 그룹파일의 말미보다도 나중에 해석되지않은 글자가 있습니다
    (해석한 마지막 행은 %d입니다).

en: Unreasonable DPI
ko_KR: 불합리한 DPI

en: Unreasonable ligature caret count
ko_KR: 부적합한 연결 탈자 기호 수

en: Unrecognized nib shape error.
ko_KR: 인식 할 수없는 펜촉의 형상 오류.

en: Unsaved script
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 스크립트

en: Unspecified Language
ko_KR: 지정되지 않은 언어

en: Unsupported decode filter parameters : %s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 디코딩 필터 매개 변수 : % s

en: Unsupported filter: %s
ko_KR: 필터 %s 는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unsupported image format
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 이미지 형식

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 이미지 형식은 bmp이어야합니다

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp or png
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 이미지 형식은 bmp 또는 png 여야합니다

en: Unsupported mime type in data URI: %s
ko_KR: 데이터 URI에서 지원되지 않는 MIME 유형 : %s

en: Unterminated coverage table, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: %.20s에서 시작하는 종료되지 않은 적용 범위 테이블..

en: Unterminated lookup invocation, starting at: %.20s...
ko_KR: %.20s 시작하는 종료되지 않은 색인 호출..

en: UntitledGroup
ko_KR: 제목 없는 그룹

en: UpdateFlex
ko_KR: flex힌트를 갱신

en: Upper Case
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Upper Case in Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자에서 대문자

en: Upper Sorbian
ko_KR: 윗소르브어

en: UpperLimitBaselineRiseMin:
ko_KR: 상한 기준선 최소 상승:

en: UpperLimitGapMin:
ko_KR: 상한 간격 최소:

en: Upright/Extreme Wrapping
ko_KR: 똑바른 모양/ 매우 많은 변경

en: Upright/More Wrapping
ko_KR: 똑바른 모양/많은 변경

en: Upright/No Wrapping
ko_KR: 똑바른 모양/변경 없음

en: Upright/Some Wrapping
ko_KR: 똑바른 모양/조금 변경

en: Urdu
ko_KR: 우르두어

en: Urdu (India)
ko_KR: 우르두어(인도)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
ko_KR: 우르두어(파키스탄)

en: Use CID Map
ko_KR: CID Map를 사용

en: Use Clip-paths (SVG)
ko_KR: 클립 경로 사용 (SVG)

en: Use FreeType
ko_KR: FreeType를 사용

en: Use Kerning Class?
ko_KR: 커닝클래스를 사용합니까?

en: Use UniqueID
ko_KR: 고유 ID 사용

en: Use XUID
ko_KR: XUID 사용

en: Use _First
ko_KR: 처음 것을 사용(_F)

en: Use _Second
ko_KR: 두번째 것을 사용(_S)

en: Use a matrix of kerning classes
ko_KR: 커닝 클래스의 행렬 사용

en: Use cubic (that is postscript) splines to hold the outlines of all
    layers of this font. Cubic splines are generally easier to edit
    than quadratic (and you may still generate a truetype font from them).
ko_KR: 큐빅(후스크립트) 스플라인을 사용하여 모든 것의 윤곽을 잡는다.
    이 서체의 규빅 스플라인은 일반적으로 편집하기 쉽다.
    2차 글꼴보다 작을 수 있다(그리고 당신은 그것들로부터 트루타입 글꼴을 생성할 수 있다

en: Use default?
ko_KR: 기본값을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use individual kerning pairs
ko_KR: 개별 커닝 쌍 사용

en: Use native kerning structures (instead of a feature file) even when this might lose information.
ko_KR: 정보가 손실될 수 있는 경우에도 기능 파일 대신 기본 커닝 구조를 사용하십시오.

note: GT: This is part of the PostScript language. "exit" should not be translated GT: as it is a PostScript keyword. (FF contains a small PostScript interpreter GT: so it can understand some PostScript fonts, and can generate errors when GT: handed bad PostScript).
en: Use of "exit" when not in a loop
ko_KR: 루프 내에 없는 것에 "exit" 를 사용합니다

note: GT: This is part of the PostScript language. Neither "stop" nor "stopped" GT: should be translated as both are PostScript keywords.
en: Use of "stop" when not in a stopped
ko_KR: stopped 상태에 있지 않는 것에 "stop" 를 사용합니다

en: Use of a range offset of 0xffff to mean a missing glyph in cmap table
ko_KR: cmap 테이블 중의 범위오프셋 0xffff 는 존재하지 않는 글리프를 나타냅니다

en: Use of obsolete blend operator.
ko_KR: 폐지된 blend 연산자를 사용합니다.

en: Use of undefined glyph class, %s, on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 정의되지 않은 문자 클래스 %1$s 사용

en: Use of undefined mark class, %s, on line %d of %s
ko_KR: %3$s의 %2$d행에서 정의되지 않은 표시 클래스 %1$s 사용

en: Use quadratic (that is truetype) splines to hold the outlines of all
    layers of this font rather than cubic (postscript) splines.
ko_KR: 큐빅(postscript) 스플라인 대신 이 글꼴의 모든 레이어의 윤곽을 잡으려면 2차 스플라인(진정형) 스플라인을 사용하십시오

en: Use quadratic splines for the guidelines layer of the font
ko_KR: 글꼴의 지침 레이어에 이차 스플라인 사용

en: Use spacing accents (Unicode: 02C0-02FF) rather than
    combining accents (Unicode: 0300-036F) when
    building accented glyphs.
ko_KR: (PreferSpacingAccents)
    악센트가 붙은 글자를 조합생성할 때 
    결합형악센트(Unicode:0300〜036F)가 아닌
    폭이 있는 악센트(Unicode:02C〜02FF)를 사용하는

en: Use the 'hhint' property to specify a horizontal hint.
ko_KR: 수평 힌트를 지정하려면 "hhint"속성을 사용합니다.

en: Use the 'vhint' property to specify a vertical hint.
ko_KR: 수직 힌트를 지정하려면 'vhint'속성을 사용합니다.

en: Use the FreeType rasterizer (when available)
    to rasterize glyphs in the font view.
    This generally results in better quality.
ko_KR: (FreeTypeInFontView)
    (이용가능하면)FreeType을 폰트뷰에서 
    글리프의 라스터라이징에 사용합니다. 일반적으로,
    더 좋은 표시품질을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Use the cairo library for drawing (if available)
    This makes for prettier (anti-aliased) but slower drawing
    This applies to any windows created AFTER this is set.
    Already existing windows will continue as they are.
ko_KR: 카이로 라이브러리를 사용하여 그리기(사용 가능한 경우)
    이렇게 하면 더 예쁘지만(안티앨리어싱) 더 느리게 그려진다.
    이는 설정된 후 생성된 모든 창에 적용된다.
    이미 존재하는 창은 그대로 계속될 것이다.

en: Use this as the default base for the filename
    when generating a font.
ko_KR: 글꼴을 생성할 때 파일 이름의 기본 기준으로 사용하십시오.

en: Use-my-metrics flag set on at least two components in glyph %d
ko_KR: 문양 %d 적어도 2 개의 구성 요소 Use-my-metrics 플래그 세트

en: UseCairoDrawing
ko_KR: 카이로 드로잉을 사용한다.

en: UseNewIndicScripts
ko_KR: 새로운 Indic 스크립트 사용

en: Used for ruler numbers and other ruler notations.
ko_KR: 눈금자 번호 및 기타 눈금자 표기에 사용됩니다.

en: User controls the emboldening with the next two fields
ko_KR: 사용자는 다음 두 필드로 emboldening 기능을 제어합니다.

en: Using the OFL for your open fonts
ko_KR: 열려 있는 글꼴에 OFL 사용

en: Uyghur
ko_KR: 위구르어

en: Uzbek
ko_KR: 우즈벡어

en: Uzbek (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 우즈벡어(키릴문자)

en: Uzbek (Latin)
ko_KR: 우즈벡어(라틴문자)

note: GT: Abbreviation for "Visible"
en: V
ko_KR: 보기

en: VFlex Hint Color
ko_KR: VFlex 힌트 색상

en: VHead _Column Spacing:
ko_KR: (vhea테이블의)세로쓰기의 행간격(_C):

en: VHint Active Color
ko_KR: V힌트 활성 색상

en: VKern By Classes
ko_KR: 클래스 별로 세로쓰기 커닝

en: VKern By Classes...
ko_KR: 클래스 별로 세로쓰기 커닝...

en: VKern From HKern
ko_KR: 가로쓰기 커닝을 세로쓰기로

en: VKern:
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 커닝:

en: VWidth
ko_KR: 높이

en: Validate Before Saving
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 확인

en: Validating...
ko_KR: 확인하는 중..

en: Validation of %.100s
ko_KR: %.100s 유효성 확인

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value exceeds tfm limitations
ko_KR: 값이 tfm 한도를 초과 함

en: Value out of bounds
ko_KR: 값이 범위를 벗어남

en: Value out of bounds in spline.
ko_KR: 스플라인 내에 범위 밖의 값이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Value out of range
ko_KR: 범위 밖의 값입니다.

en: Value:
ko_KR: 명도:

en: Vanishing Point:
ko_KR: 소실점:

en: Variant Glyphs:
ko_KR: 변환 글리프

en: Variation Selector (or 0)
ko_KR: 변형 선택(or 0)

en: Variation Selectors
ko_KR: 변형 선택기

en: Variation Selectors (& Supplement)
ko_KR: 변화 선택(& 보충)

en: Variation Selectors B
ko_KR: B 부분 변형

en: Variation Selectors Supplement
ko_KR: 변화 선택 보충

en: Variation selectors are normally between
       U+180B and U+180D
       U+FE00 and U+FE0F
       U+E0100 and U+E01EF
    did you really intend to use U+%04X?
ko_KR: 일반적으로 변형 선택기
    U+180B 및 U+180D
    U+FE00 및 U+FE0F
    U+E0100 및 U+E01EF
    정말 U+%04X를 사용하려고 했습니까?

en: Various errors occurred at the selected glyphs
ko_KR: 선택한 글리프 중 다양한 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Various specifications of PIXEL_SIZE do not match in %s
ko_KR: %s에서, 몇개의 PIXEL_SIZE의 지정이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Vattu Variants
ko_KR: 바투 변형

en: Vedic Extensions
ko_KR: 베다어 확장

en: Venda
ko_KR: 벤다어

en: Vendor ID:
ko_KR: 벤더 ID

en: Vendor URL
ko_KR: 벤더의 URL

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version %.20s
ko_KR: 버전 %.20s

en: Version, Major:
ko_KR: 버전, 주요:

en: Vert. Construction
ko_KR: 녹색. 강화

en: Vert. Hint Color
ko_KR: 녹색. 힌트 색상

note: GT: "Vert." is an abbreviation for Vertical
en: Vert. Variants
ko_KR: 수직 변형

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Vertical Advance not
ko_KR: 진행 수직이 아님

en: Vertical Alternates
ko_KR: 수직 교류

en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
ko_KR: 회전을 위한 수직 교류

en: Vertical Baselines
ko_KR: 수직 베이스라인

en: Vertical Counter Add
ko_KR: 수직 카운터 추가

en: Vertical Counter Scale
ko_KR: 수직 카운터 규모

en: Vertical Counters:
ko_KR: 수직 카운터:

en: Vertical Extension Italic Correction
ko_KR: 수직 확장 기울임꼴 보정

en: Vertical Extents for %c%c%c%c
ko_KR: %c%c%c%c 의 수직 범위

en: Vertical Forms
ko_KR: 수직 형태

en: Vertical Forms & CJK Compatibility Forms
ko_KR: 수직적 형태와 CJK 호환성 형태

en: Vertical Fractions
ko_KR: 수직형 분수

en: Vertical Kana Alternates
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 용 대안명

en: Vertical Kerning
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 커닝

en: Vertical Kerning Class
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 커닝클래스

en: Vertical Offset
ko_KR: 수직 오프셋

en: Vertical Offset:
ko_KR: 수직 간격띄우기

en: Vertical Only
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 전용

en: Vertical Rotation & Alternates
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 자형과 회전자

en: Vertical Scale
ko_KR: 수직 규모

en: Vertical Scale:
ko_KR: 수직 규모:

en: Vertical Stem Width Add
ko_KR: 수직 스템 폭 추가

en: Vertical Stem Width Scale
ko_KR: 수직 스템 폭 척도

en: Vertical Tab Set
ko_KR: 수직 탭 설정

en: Vertical _Metric Lines
ko_KR: 수직메트릭 선(_M)

en: Vertical distance between the ink of the top and
    bottom elements of a skewed fraction.
ko_KR: 기울어 진 분수의 상단 및 하단 요소의 잉크 사이의 수직 거리

en: Vertical: %d baseline | Vertical: %d baselines
ko_KR[0]: %d 기준 수직선

en: VerticalTabSet
ko_KR: 수직 탭 설정

en: Very Condensed
ko_KR: 매우 좁혀 짐

en: Very Expanded
ko_KR: 매우 확장됨

en: Very Extended
ko_KR: 매우 확장됨

en: Very High
ko_KR: 매우 높음

en: Very Light
ko_KR: 매우 밝은

en: Very Low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

en: Very Narrow
ko_KR: 매우 좁음

en: Very Wide
ko_KR: 매우 넓은

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Point
ko_KR: 시점

en: Vowel Jamo Forms
ko_KR: 한글 자모모음형

en: WOFF
ko_KR: 웹 오픈 글꼴 형식

en: WOFF compressed metadata section too large.
ko_KR: WOFF 압축 메타데이터 섹션이 너무 크다.

en: WOFF uncompressed metadata section too large.
ko_KR: WOFF 압축되지 않은 메타데이터 섹션이 너무 크다.

en: WWS Family
ko_KR: WWS 패밀리

en: WWS Subfamily
ko_KR: WWS 하위 패밀리

en: W_hitespace Glyphs
ko_KR: W_hitespace 글리프

en: W_ithin Rectangle
ko_KR: 직사각형의 범위(_I)

en: Wa
ko_KR: 와어

en: Wagdi
ko_KR: 와그디어

en: Wancho
ko_KR: 완초

en: Wansung (Korean)
ko_KR: 완성형 (한국어)

en: Warang Citi
ko_KR: 와랑 시티 자

en: Warn if _unlinked references
ko_KR: 참조링크 제거 시에 경고(_U)

en: Warn if one glyph contains an outline while the other contains a reference (but the reference describes the same outline)
ko_KR: 한쪽 글리프가 아웃라인를 포함하고, 다른 한쪽이 참조를 포함하고 있을(또는,그 참조가 같은 아웃라인를 기술) 경우에 경고표시

en: Warn if the outlines are close but not exactly the same
ko_KR: 윤곽선이 가깝지만 정확히 동일하지 않은 경우 경고합니다.

en: WarnScriptUnsaved
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 상태로 스크립트 경고

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning: %dth axis value (%g) is outside the allowed range [%g,%g]
ko_KR: 경고: %d 번째의 축의 값 (%g) 은 가능한 범위 [%g,%g] 의 밖에 있습니다

en: Warning: %s has a different family name than does %s (GenerateFamily)
ko_KR: 경고: %s 의 패밀리명은 %s (GenerateFamily) 과 다릅니다

en: Warning: %s(%s) is both extended and condensed. That's impossible.
ko_KR: 경고: %s(%s) 는 확장 또는 압축입니다. 그것은 불가능합니다.

en: Warning: 'cvar' contains intermediate tuple data.
     FontForge doesn't support this.
ko_KR: 경고: 'cvar' 에 중간tuple데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.
      FontForge는 이것을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Warning: Accuracy target %lf less than minimum %lf, using %lf instead
ko_KR: 경고: 정확도 목표 %lf는 최소 %lf 미만입니다. 대신 %lf를 사용합니다

en: Warning: Both extended and condensed. That's impossible.
ko_KR: 경고: 확장 또는 압축을 동시 지정하고 있습니다. 그것은 불가능합니다.

en: Warning: Byte swapped font mark in palm font.
ko_KR: 경고: Palm폰트의 폰트마크 바이트순서가 반전

en: Warning: Can't identify contour direction, assuming clockwise
ko_KR: 경고 : 시계 방향을 가정하면 윤곽의 방향을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Warning: Contour end did not close
ko_KR: 경고 : 등고선 엔드가 닫히지 않았습니다

en: Warning: Contour start did not close
ko_KR: 경고 : 등고선 시작이 닫 없습니다

en: Warning: Coordinate diff %lf greater than margin %lf
ko_KR: 경고: 좌표 차이 %lf이 여백 %lf를 초과합니다

en: Warning: Enabled Plugin '%s' was not discovered
ko_KR: 경고: 활성화된 플러그인 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: Encoding %d (0x%x) is mapped to at least two locations (%s@0x%02x and %s@0x%02x)
     Only one will be used here.
ko_KR: 경고: 인코딩 %d (0x%x) 가 적어도 2 개의 장소 (%s@0x%02x 와 %s@0x%02x) 에 매핑되어 있습니다
     여기에 하나만 사용됩니다.

en: Warning: Font Bucket version 4 treated as 0.
ko_KR: 경고: Font Bucket Version 의 4 는 0 로 처리.

en: Warning: Font contained no glyphs
ko_KR: 경고: 폰트 내에 글리프가 없습니다.

en: Warning: Glyph %d contains either private or intermediate tuple data.
     FontForge supports neither.
ko_KR: 경고: 글리프 %d 는 비공개 또는 중간 tuple데이터를 포함합니다.
      FontForge는 어느쪽도 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Warning: Left contour did not close
ko_KR: 경고 : 왼쪽의 윤곽이 닫히지 않았습니다

en: Warning: Mac and Unicode entries in the 'name' table differ for the
     %s string in the language %s
     Mac String: %s
    Mac Unicode String: %s
ko_KR: 경고: 'name' 테이블의 Mac과  Unicode의 항목에 문자열 %s이 언어 %s
          버전에 대해 일치하지 않습니다.
     Mac 의 문자열: %s
     Mac Unicode 의 문자열: %s

en: Warning: Mac and Windows entries in the 'name' table differ for the
     %s string in the language %s
     Mac String: %s
    Windows String: %s
ko_KR: 경고: 'name' 테이블의 Mac 과  Windows 항목에서 문자열 %s 이 언어 %s
          버전에 대해 일치하지 않습니다.
     Mac 의 문자열: %s
     Windows 의 문자열: %s

en: Warning: Mac string is a subset of the Unicode string in the 'name' table
     for the %s string in the %s language.
ko_KR: 경고 : Mac 문자열은 % s 언어 % s 문자열의 "이름"테이블에있는 Unicode 문자열의 일부입니다.

en: Warning: Mac string is a subset of the Windows string in the 'name' table
     for the %s string in the %s language.
ko_KR: 경고: 'name' 테이블 문자열 %s 의 %s 언어버전에 대해,
    Mac 문자열은 Windows 문자열의 서브세트입니다

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddDHint(%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d)
ko_KR: 경고: AddDHint (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) 에서 문자가 선택되어 있지 않습니다

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddHint(%d,%d,%d)
ko_KR: 경고: AddHint(%d,%d,%d) 로 글자가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Warning: No stroke output for contour
ko_KR: 경고 : 등고선의 선 출력은 없습니다

en: Warning: Right contour did not close
ko_KR: 경고 : 오른쪽의 윤곽이 닫히지 않았습니다

en: Warning: SplinePointListIsClockwise found no usable line even at %dx magnification.
ko_KR: 경고: SplinePointListIsClockwise는 %dx의 배율로도 사용 가능한 선을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: StdGlyphName returning name for value %d outside of Unicode range
ko_KR: 경고: 유니 코드 범위를 벗어난 값 %d의 이름을 반환하는 StdGlyphName

en: Warning: There are already some 'aalt' lookups in
    the font but there are other feature tags associated
    with these lookups. If you proceed with this command
    the 'aalt' tag will be removed from those lookups,
    and new lookups will be generate which will NOT be
    associated with the other feature tag(s).
     Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 경고: 글꼴에 이미 일부 'alt' lookup이 있지만 이러한 룩업과 연관된 다른 기능 태그가 있습니다. 이 명령을 계속 진행하면 해당 lookup에서 'alt' 태그가 제거되고 다른 기능 태그와 연결되지 않는 새 lookup이 생성됩니다.
     이것을 원하시는 건가요?

en: Warning: There are already some 'aalt' lookups in
    the font, some have no other feature tags associated
    with them and these will be removed, others have other
    tags associated and these will remain while the 'aalt'
    tag will be removed from the lookup -- a new lookup
    will be generated which is not associated with any
    other feature tags.
     Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 경고: 이미 에 '아름다운' 룩업이 있다.
    글꼴, 일부에는 연결된 다른 기능 태그가 없음
    그것들과 함께 이것들이 제거될 것이고, 다른 것들은 다른 것들을 가지고 있다.
    태그가 연관되어 있으며, '알트'가 있는 동안 이러한 태그는 남아 있을 것이다.
    태그가 룩업에서 제거됨 - 새 룩업
    어떤 것과 관련이 없는 생성될 것이다.
    다른 기능 태그.
     원하는 내용이 맞습니까??

en: Warning: There are already some 'aalt' lookups in
    the font. If you proceed with this command those
    lookups will be removed and new lookups will be
    generated. The old information will be LOST.
     Is that what you want?
ko_KR: 경고: 폰트에 이미 'aalt' lookup이 있습니다. 
    이 명령을 계속 진행하면 해당 lookup이 제거되고 
    새 lookup이 생성됩니다. 
    이전 정보를 잃게 됩니다.
     이것을 원하시던 건가요?

en: Warning: Unable to parse token %s, some features may be lost
ko_KR: 경고: 토큰 %s 를 해석할 수 없습니다. 특성가 몇가지 손실되어 있습니다

en: Warning: Unlikely number of subtables (%d) for 'kern' table
ko_KR: 경고: 'kern'테이블의 하위 테이블의 수 (%d) 가 없습니다

en: Warning: Unreasonably big splines. They will be ignored.
ko_KR: 경고: 이상하게 거대한 스플라인이 포함되어 있습니다. 이것을 무시합니다.

en: Warning: Unrecognized or unsupported cap type, defaulting to 'nib'.
ko_KR: 경고 : 인식 할 수 없거나 지원되지 않는 캡 타입입니다. 기본값은 "nib"입니다.

en: Warning: Unrecognized or unsupported join type, defaulting to 'nib'.
ko_KR: 경고 : 인식 할 수 없거나 지원되지 않는 조인 유형입니다. 기본값은 "nib"입니다.

en: Warning: could not figure out where the hint (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) is valid
ko_KR: 경고: 팁 (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) 가 유효한 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Warning: gid %d larger than glyph_cnt %d, skipping
ko_KR: 경고: gid %d가 glyph_cnt %d보다 크기 때문에 생략합니다

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: Watch Points not supported in glyphs with references
ko_KR: 참조를 포함하는 글리프에서는 감시점이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Watch all selected points
    (stop when a point moves)
ko_KR: 선택한 점을 감시
    (점이 움직일 경우에 중단)

en: Watched Cvt Change
ko_KR: Cvt 변화 확인

en: Watched Store Change
ko_KR: 저장소 변화 확인

en: We cannot have lead-in points for an open curve.
ko_KR: 열린 곡선에 도입 점을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: We don't understand this font
ko_KR: 이 폰트를 해석 할 수 없습니다

en: Web Open Font (WOFF)
ko_KR: 웹 열기 글꼴(WOFF)

en: Web Open Font (WOFF2)
ko_KR: 웹 열기 글꼴(WOFF2)

en: Weight, Width, Slope Only
ko_KR: 무게, 폭, 경사만

en: Welsh
ko_KR: 웰시어

en: West-Cree
ko_KR: 서크리어

en: What is the pixel size of the font in this file?
ko_KR: 이 파일내의 폰트 픽셀수는 얼마입니까?

en: What type(s) of palm font records do you want?
ko_KR: 어떤 종류의 Palm폰트레코드가 필요합니까?

en: When "Endpoints specify minimum length and direction only" is checked, the replace pattern must be a single open contour with at least 3 points on it.
ko_KR: "끝점이 최소 길이와 방향만 지정"을 선택한 경우, 교체 패턴은 최소 3개의 점이 있는 단일 열린 윤곽선이어야 한다.

en: When "Endpoints specify minimum length and direction only" is checked, the search pattern must be a single open contour with at least 3 points on it (otherwise there is nothing to match).
ko_KR: "끝점이 최소 길이와 방향만 지정"을 선택한 경우 검색 패턴은 최소 3개의 점이 있는 하나의 열린 윤곽선이어야 한다(그렇지 않으면 일치하는 항목이 없음).

en: When "Endpoints specify minimum length and direction only" is checked, the search pattern must be a single open contour.
ko_KR: 끝점이 최소 길이와 방향만 지정함을 선택하면 검색 패턴이 단일 열린 윤곽선이어야 한다.

en: When FontForge detects that an expanded stroke will self-intersect,
    then setting this option will cause it to try to make things nice
    by removing the intersections
ko_KR: 확장한 윤곽선이 자가교차하는 것을
    FontForge가 검출 한 경우 이 옵션이 설정하면,
    선과의 교차를 제거해 결과를 개선하려고 시도합니다

en: When FontForge starts up, it loads the user interface theme from
    this file. Any changes will only take effect the next time you start FontForge.
ko_KR: FontForge를 시작하면이 파일에서 사용자 인터페이스 테마가로드됩니다. 변경 사항은 다음 FontForge를 시작할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When Saving, keep this number of previous versions of the file. file.sfd-01 will be the last saved file, file.sfd-02 will be the file saved before that, and so on. If you set this to 0 then no revisions will be retained.
ko_KR: 저장할 때 이전 버전의 파일 수를 유지하십시오. file.sfd-01은 마지막으로 저장된 파일이고, file.sfd-02는 그 전에 저장된 파일 등이 될 것이다. 이것을 0으로 설정하면 수정본이 유지되지 않는다.

en: When a curve passes very close to the center of a
    pixel you might want to check that the curve is on
    the intended side of that pixel.
    If it's on the wrong side, consider using a DELTA
    instruction to adjust the closest point at the
    current pixelsize.
ko_KR: 곡선이 픽셀 중앙으로 매우 가까이 지나갈 때 
    곡선이 해당 픽셀의 의도된 측면에 있는지 
    확인할 수 있습니다.
    잘못된 쪽에 있는 경우 DETA 명령을 사용하여 
    현재 픽셀 크기에서 가장 가까운 점을 
    조정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: When a font is opened, should it be made compact?
ko_KR: 글꼴을 열 때 압축해야 하는가?

en: When a single substitution is specified by glyph classes, those classes must be of the same length on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 문자 클래스에서 단일 체를 지정하면 해당 클래스의 길이는 %2$s의 %1$d행에서 동일한 길이여야 한다

en: When a single substitution's replacement is specified by a glyph class, the thing being replaced must also be a class on line %d of %s
ko_KR: 단일 체의 대체가 문자 클래스에 의해 지정된 경우 대체되는 것도 %2$s의 %1$d행에 있는 클래스여야 한다

en: When adding a new class provide default kerning values
    Between it and every class with which it interacts.
ko_KR: 새 클래스를 추가할 때 클래스와 클래스가 상호 작용하는 
    모든 클래스 사이에 기본 커닝 값을 제공합니다.

en: When adding new entries provide default kerning values.
ko_KR: 새 항목을 추가할 때 기본 커닝 값을 제공하십시오.

en: When adding new entries, give them the same
    delta values as those on the first line.
ko_KR: 새 항목을 추가할 때, 첫 번째 줄의 값과 동일한 델타 값을 지정하십시오

en: When building an Apple distortable font, you must specify at least one name for the axis
ko_KR: Apple변형가능폰트를 조합생성할 때, 축의 이름을 최소 1개 지정해야합니다

en: When centering an accent over a glyph, should the accent
    be centered on the highest point(s) of the glyph,
    or the middle of the glyph?
ko_KR: (CharCenterHighest)
    글리프의 위에 있는 악센트를 중심에 맞출 때,
    글리프의 가장 높은 점에 맞출 지, 글리프의 폭의
    중앙에 맞출 지

en: When characters are selected in the FontView, how many should be put into the MetricsView if you open one? Negative values mean there's no limit, which should be used sparingly.
ko_KR: FontView에서 문자가 선택되어있는 경우 MetricsView을 열 때 몇 입력해야합니까? 음수 값은 제한이 없음을 의미하므로, 신중하게 사용할 필요가 있습니다.

en: When copying glyphs from the font view, also copy the
    glyphs' metadata (name, encoding, comment, etc).
ko_KR: (CopyMetadata)
    폰트뷰에서 글리프를 복사할 때에,
    글리프의 메타데이터(명・부호위치・메모 등)도 복사합니다

en: When copying glyphs from the font view, also copy the
    glyphs' truetype instructions.
ko_KR: Font view에서 글리프를 복사할 때 글리프의 truetype 명령도 복사합니다.

en: When debugging in grey-scale this is the color of a raster block which is fully covered.
ko_KR: Grey-scale로 디버깅할 때 완전히 덮인 래스터 블록의 색이다.

en: When displaying a list of glyph names
    (or sometimes just a single glyph name)
    FontForge will add the unicode character
    the name refers to in parenthesis after
    the name. It does this because some names
    are obscure.
    Some people would prefer not to see this,
    so this preference item lets you turn off
     this behavior
ko_KR: 글리프 이름 목록을 표시할 때
    (또는 때때로 단 하나의 글리프 이름)
    FontForge가 유니코드 문자를 추가함
    그 이름은 다음에 괄호 안에 있는이름을 말한다.
     어떤 사람들은 이걸 보고 싶어하지 않을 겁니다
    이 기본 설정 항목을 해제하십시오...

en: When doing autokerning, only move glyphs closer together,
    so the kerning offset will be negative.
ko_KR: 자동 커닝을 수행할 때는, 글리프만 더 가까이 이동하므로 커닝 오프셋이 음수가 됩니다.

en: When double clicking on a character in the font view
    open that character in a new window, otherwise
    reuse an existing one.
ko_KR: 폰트 뷰에서 문자를 두 번 클릭하면 해당 문자가 새 창에서 열립니다. 그렇지 않으면 기존의 문자를 재사용합니다.

en: When dragging points in the outline view a join may occur
    (two open contours may connect at their endpoints). When
    this is On a join will cause FontForge to stop moving the
    selection (as if the user had released the mouse button).
    This is handy if your fingers are inclined to wiggle a bit.
ko_KR: (StopAtJoin)
    아웃라인뷰 위에서 점을 드래그하면,
    선을 일체화 하는것이 가능합니다(2개의 불러온
    윤곽선은, 점간의 결합이 가능합니다).
    이 플래그가 활성화 되어있을 때는, 결합이 발생하면,
    FontForge는 선택부분의 이동를 정지합니다
    (유저가 마우스버튼을 놓은것과 동일합니다).
    이것은 손가락이 떨리는 사람에게 편리합니다

en: When filling using freetype in the outline view,
    have freetype render the glyph antialiased.
ko_KR: 윤곽선 보기에서 프리타입을 사용하여 채울 때,
    프리타입 글리프를 안티앨리어싱한다

en: When fontforge opens a (non-sfd) font it will try to display this unicode character in the fontview.
ko_KR: Fontforge가 (sfd가 아닌) 폰트를 열면 이 유니코드 문자가 fontview에 표시됩니다.

en: When generating a Mac Type1 resource font, you MUST generate at least one NFNT bitmap font to go with it. If you have not created any bitmaps for this font, cancel this dlg and use the Element->Bitmaps Available command to create one
ko_KR: Mac의 Type1리소스폰트를 생성할 때, 최소 1개의 NFNT비트맵폰트를 출력하지않으면 올바로 작동하지 않습니다. 이 폰트에 어떠한 비트맵도 생성생성하지 않았다면,이 대화상자를 취소하고 요소(l)→사용하는 비트맵(A)커맨드로 비트맵을 생성해 주십시오

en: When generating a font, ignore slight rounding errors for hints that should be at the top or bottom of the glyph. For example, you might like to set this to 0.02 so that 19.999 will be considered 20. But only for the hint width value.
ko_KR: 글꼴을 생성할 때 글리프의 위 또는 아래에 있어야 하는 힌트에 대해 약간의 반올림 오류를 무시합니다. 예를 들어, 이 값을 0.02로 설정하여 19.999를 20으로 간주할 수 있습니다. 힌트 너비 값에만 해당됩니다.

en: When generating a set of BDF fonts ask the user
    to specify the screen resolution of the fonts
    otherwise FontForge will guess depending on the pixel size.
ko_KR: (AskBDFResolution)
    지정시, BDF폰트세트를 생성할 때에 ,
    유저에게 화면해상도를 지정하도록 요구합니다.
    무지정 시에는 FontForge가 픽셀크기로부터
    해상도를 추측합니다.

en: When generating a truetype or opentype font it is occasionally
    useful to know the mapping between truetype glyph ids and
    glyph names. Setting this option will cause FontForge to
    produce a file (with extension .g2n) containing those data.
ko_KR: TrueType 또는 OpenType폰트를 생성할 때,TrueType글리프ID과 
    글리프명의 사이에 대응을 알면 편리할 경우가 자주 있습니다. 이 옵션를 
    설정 하면 ,FontForge는 그 정보를 포함한(확장자.g2n가 붙은)파일
    을 생성합니다

en: When importing an OpenType font, for the purposes of hinting spline points might not exactly match boundaries. For example, a point might be -0.0002 instead of exactly 0
    This setting gives the user some control over this allowing a small tolerance value to be fed into the OpenType loading code.
    Comparisons are then not performed for raw equality but for equality within tolerance (e.g., values within the range -0.0002 to 0.0002 will be considered equal to 0 when figuring out hints).
ko_KR: OpenType 글꼴을 가져올 때 스플라인 점을 암시하기 위해 경계와 정확히 일치하지 않을 수 있다. 예를 들어, 한 점은 정확히 0이 아니라 -0.0002일 수 있다.
    이 설정을 통해 사용자는 이를 어느 정도 제어할 수 있어 작은 공차 값을 OpenType 로딩 코드로 공급할 수 있다.
    그런 다음 원시 동등성에 대해서는 비교가 수행되지 않지만 공차 내 동등성에 대해서는 비교가 수행된다(예: 힌트를 알아낼 때 -0.0002 ~ 0.0002 범위 내의 값은 0과 동일한 것으로 간주된다).

en: When loading a font in sfnt format (TrueType, OpenType, etc.),
    ask the user to specify which cmap to use initially.
ko_KR: sfnt 형식 (TrueType, OpenType 등)으로 글꼴을로드 할 때 사용자에게 초기에 사용할 cmap을 지정하도록 요청하십시오.

en: When loading a truetype or opentype font which has both a unicode
    and a CJK encoding table, use this flag to specify which
    should be loaded for the font.
ko_KR: (PreferCJKEncodings)
    Unicode와 CJK인코딩테이블 둘 다를 
    포함하는 폰트를 불러올 때, 어느쪽을 불러오기에 
    사용하는지, 이 플래그로 지정합니다.

en: When loading tt instrs from sfd: %s
ko_KR: sfd에서 tt instrs를 로딩하는 경우: %s

en: When merging two CID keyed fonts, they must have the same Registry and Ordering, and the font being merged into (the mergee) must have a supplement which is at least as recent as the other's. Furthermore the mergee must have at least as many subfonts as the merger.
ko_KR: CID폰트를 합치기 시,레지스트리과 글리프집합 이름이 같고,글리프가 추가되는 쪽의 하위항목이 다른쪽과 같아야 할 필요가 있습니다. 게다가, 추가되는 쪽은 추가부분과 같거나 더 많은 수의 서브폰트를 가지고 있어야합니다

en: When moving one end point of a spline but not the other
    interpolate the control points between the two.
ko_KR: 스플라인 한쪽 끝점을 이동할 때 다른 쪽 끝점은 이동하지 않고 
    둘 사이의 제어점을 보간합니다.

en: When placing grave and acute accents above letters, should
    FontForge center them based on their full width, or
    should it just center based on the lowest point
    of the accent.
ko_KR: (AccentCenterLowest)
    악센트 Grave와 acute를 글리프의 위에 놓을 때,
    양폭의 공간이 같도록 놓을지, 악센트가 붙은
    글리프의 기저가 중앙에 오도록 놓을지

en: When serifs are removed (as first two in "m"), replace with:
ko_KR: 세리프가 제거되면("m"의 처음 두 개와 같이) 다음으로 교체하십시오.

en: When the hint's position is changed
    adjust the postion of any points
    which lie on that hint
ko_KR: 힌트 위치가 변경되었을 때,
    그 힌트위에 위치하는 모든 점의 위치를 이동

en: When the measure tool is active and when the mouse pointer is within this many pixels
    of one of the various interesting features (baseline,
    width, grid splines, etc.) the pointer will snap
    to that feature.
ko_KR: 측정 도구가 활성화되어 있고 마우스 포인터가 이 많은 픽셀 내에 있을 때
    여러 가지 흥미로운 특징들 중 하나(각각,
    폭, 격자 스플라인 등) 포인터가 스냅됨
    그 특징에 대해서.

en: When the mouse pointer is within this many pixels
    of one of the various interesting features (baseline,
    width, grid splines, etc.) the pointer will snap
    to that feature.
ko_KR: (SnapDistance)
    마우스 포인터가, 관련 대상(베이스라인, 폭,
    그리드스플라인 등)에 스냅하려면, 대상에서부터
    몇 픽셀이내에 위치해야하는지

en: When the search path is a single open contour, the replace pattern must also be.
ko_KR: 검색 경로가 단일 열린 윤곽선인 경우 대체 패턴도 다음과 같아야 한다.

en: When the user clicks in the editing window, round the location to the nearest integers.
ko_KR: 사용자가 편집 창에서 클릭하면, 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림합니다.

en: Whether fonts loaded from the disk should retain their splines
    with the original order (quadratic or cubic), or whether the
    splines should be converted to the default order for new fonts
    (see NewFontsQuadratic).
ko_KR: (LoadedFontAsNew)
    폰트를 디스크에서 불러올 때 스플라인를 
    오리지날의 차수(2차 또는 3차)를 유지할지 아니면
    신규생성폰트 기본의 차수에 변환할 것인지
    (NewFontQuadratic 참조)

en: Whether new fonts should contain splines of quadratic (truetype)
    or cubic (postscript & opentype).
ko_KR: 새 글꼴에 2 차 (truetype) 또는 3 차 (postscript & opentype) 스플라인이 포함되어야하는지 여부

en: Whether or not to try to discover and import Python plugins.
ko_KR: Python 플러그인 검색 및 가져오기를 시도할지 여부

en: Whether or not to warn you if you have an unsaved script in the «Execute Script» dialog.
ko_KR: «Execute Script » 대화 상자에 저장되지 않은 스크립트가 있는 경우 경고할지 여부.

en: Whether to use mac-like icons to indicate modifiers (for instance ^ for Control)
    or to use an abbreviation (for instance "Cnt-")
ko_KR: Mac과 같은 아이콘을 사용하여 수정자(예: 컨트롤의 ^)를 표시할지 여부
    또는 약어(예: "Cnt-")를 사용하려면

en: Which archived item should be opened?
ko_KR: 어떤 보관 항목을 열어야합니까?

en: White Space
ko_KR: 공백자

en: White space to be left between math formulae
    to ensure proper line spacing.
ko_KR: 수식 사이에 공백이 있어야 한다
    적절한 줄 간격을 유지해라

en: Whoops, Ran out of spiros
ko_KR: 이런, 스피로스가 다 떨어졌습니다.

en: Whoops, attempt to name anchors in a subtable which doesn't contain any
ko_KR: 아무것도 포함되지 않은 서브 테이블에서 앵커에 이름을 붙여보세요

en: Whoops, bad spiro command %d
ko_KR: 이런, 잘못된 스피로 명령 %d

en: Whoops, contours must begin with a move to
ko_KR: 이런, 윤곽은 '이동'으로 시작해야 한다.

en: Whoops, more names than lookups
ko_KR: 이런, lookup들보다 이름이 더 많습니다.

en: Whoops, more names than subtables of lookup %s
ko_KR: 이런, lookup %s의 항위 테이블보다 더 많은 이름입니다.

en: Whoops, unexpected verb in contour %d.%d
ko_KR: 이런, 윤곽선에서 예기치 않은 명령이 발생했다. %d.%d

en: Wide
ko_KR: 넓음

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Width Color
ko_KR: 너비 색상

en: Width Guide Color
ko_KR: 너비 가이드 색상

en: Width _Class
ko_KR: 폭 클래스(_C)

en: Width of Vertical Stems:
ko_KR: 수직 줄기의 폭:

en: Width or height arguments to imagemask contain invalid values
    (either negative or they require more data than provided).
ko_KR: imagemask 연산자의 width 또는 height 인수의 값이 올바르지 않습니다
    (음의 값이거나, 주어진 값보다 많은 값을 필요로 합니다).

en: Width/Height of Thick Stems:
ko_KR: 두꺼운 줄기의 너비/높이:

en: Width/Height of Thin Stems:
ko_KR: 얇은 줄기의 너비/높이:

en: Width:
ko_KR: 폭:

en: Width: %d
    Count: %d
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
ko_KR: 폭: %d
     개수: %d
     최대 백분율: %d%%

en: Width: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
ko_KR: 폭: %d-%d (%d)
    개수: %d (%d)
    최대 백분율: %d%%

en: Wild Brush - Drips a lot
ko_KR: 와일드 브러시 - 드리프 많이 함

en: Win
ko_KR: 윈도우

en: Win Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: Win Ascent의 오프셋:

en: Win Ascent:
ko_KR: 윈도우 Ascent:

en: Win Descent Offset:
ko_KR: Win Descent 오프셋:

en: Win Descent:
ko_KR: 윈도우 Ascent:

en: Win FNT
ko_KR: 윈도우 FNT

en: Win FON
ko_KR: 윈도우 폰트

en: Win _Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: Win _Ascent의 오프셋(_A):

en: Win _Descent Offset:
ko_KR: Win Descent 오프셋:(_D)

en: Window
ko_KR: 창

en: Windows Latin ("ANSI")
ko_KR: Windows 라틴어("ANSI")

en: Windows will reject fonts with an OS/2 version number of 0
ko_KR: Windows는 OS / 2 버전 번호가 0 글꼴을 거부합니다

en: Windows will reject otf (cff) fonts with an OS/2 version number of 1
ko_KR: Windows는 OS / 2 버전 번호가 1 otf (cff) 글꼴을 거부합니다

en: Windows-compatible 'kern'
ko_KR: Windows 호환 'kern'

en: Woff Major Version:
ko_KR: Woff 큰 버전:

en: Woff Minor Version:
ko_KR: Woff 작은 버전:

en: Wolof
ko_KR: 월로프어

en: Woods Cree
ko_KR: 숲크리어

en: Wrap Pos:
ko_KR: 변경 좌표:

en: Write Control Value Table in Funits
    Pops a number(Funits) and a
    CVT index and writes the number to cvt[index]
ko_KR: Funits로 제어 값 Table 작성
    숫자(Funits) 와 CVT 인덱스를 팝업하고 
    숫자를 cvt[index] 에 기록합니다.

en: Write Control Value Table in Pixel units
    Pops a number(26.6) and a
    CVT index and writes the number to cvt[index]
ko_KR: Pixel 단위로 Table 작성
    숫자(26.6) 와 CVT 인덱스를 팝업하고 
    숫자를 cvt[index] 에 기록합니다.

en: Write Store
    Pops a value and an index and writes the value to storage[index]
ko_KR: Store 작성
    값과 인덱스를 팝업하고 값을 storage[index] 에 씁니다.

en: Write failed
ko_KR: 작성 실패

en: WritePNGInSFD
ko_KR: Pn gIn Sfd 쓰기

en: Wrong Direction
ko_KR: 잘못된 방향

en: Wrong number of entries in %s
ko_KR: %s에 포함되는 항목의 수가 부적절합니다

en: Wrong type of SFD file
ko_KR: SFD파일의 타입이 불일치합니다.

en: X Bitmap
ko_KR: X 비트맵

note: GT: an expression describing the transformation applied to the X coordinate
en: X Expr:
ko_KR: X의 식:

en: X Movement
ko_KR: X방향 이동률

en: X Pixmap
ko_KR: X 픽스맵

en: X Repeat Count
ko_KR: X 반복 횟수

en: X Resource Editor
ko_KR: X 리소스 편집기

en: X Scale Factor
ko_KR: X방향 확대율

en: X11 bitmap only sfnt (otb)
ko_KR: X11 비트맵만 sfnt(otb)

en: XHeight Percent
ko_KR: 높이 비율

en: XHeight Percent:
ko_KR: 높이 비율:

en: XHeight:
ko_KR: x높이:

en: XUID-Base
ko_KR: XUID 기저

en: Xhosa
ko_KR: 코사어

note: GT: an expression describing the transformation applied to the Y coordinate
en: Y Expr:
ko_KR: Y의 식:

en: Y Movement
ko_KR: Y방향 이동률

en: Y Repeat Count
ko_KR: Y 반복 횟수

en: Y Scale Factor
ko_KR: Y방향 확대율

en: Y near¹ _standard heights
ko_KR: 표준 높이의 근접¹ Y좌표(_S)

en: Y-Cree
ko_KR: Y-크리어

en: Yakut
ko_KR: 야쿠트어

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes to _All
ko_KR: 모두 네(_A)

en: Yes, and don't _remind me again
ko_KR: 네, 그리고 다시 상기시키지 마십시오.

en: Yezidi
ko_KR: 예지드 문자

en: Yi Classic
ko_KR: Yi (고문)

en: Yi Modern
ko_KR: 모던 Yi어

en: Yi Radicals
ko_KR: 이족 문자 부수

en: Yi Syllables
ko_KR: 이족 문자 음절

en: Yiddish
ko_KR: 이디시어

en: Yijing Hexagram Symbols
ko_KR: 역경 6줄 기호

en: Yoruba
ko_KR: 요루바어

en: You appear to have an old editing session on %s.
    Would you like to recover it?
ko_KR: %s로 이전 편집 세션이있는 것 같습니다. 복구 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to change the last quadratic
    layer to cubic. When this happens FontForge
    will remove all truetype instructions.
    
    This cannot be undone.
    
    Is this really your intent?
ko_KR: 마지막 2차 레이어를 입방체로 
    변경하려고 합니다. 이 경우 FontForge는 
    모든 유형의 지침을 제거합니다.
    
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    
    이게 정말 당신의 의도인가요?

en: You are about to delete a layer.
    This will lose all contours in that layer.
    If this is the last quadratic layer it will
    lose all truetype instructions.
    
    Deleting a layer cannot be undone.
    
    Is this really your intent?
ko_KR: 레이어를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이렇게 하면 해당 레이어의 모든 윤곽선이 손실됩니다.
    이것이 마지막 2차 레이어일 경우 
    모든 유형의 지침을 잃게 됩니다.
    
    도면층 삭제는 취소할 수 없습니다.
    
    이게 정말 당신의 의도인가요?

en: You are attempting to clear %.30s which is referred to by
    another character. Are you sure you want to clear it?
ko_KR: 다른 글자에서부터 참조된 글자 %.30s 를 제거하려고 합니다.
    정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You are attempting to paste a reference to %1$s into %2$s.
    But %1$s does not exist in this font, nor can I find the original character referred to.
    It will not be copied.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 참조를 %2$s에 붙여 넣으려고 시도하였습니다.
    그러나 %1$s가 이 글꼴에 없거나, 참조된 원래 문자를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    복사되지 않습니다.

en: You are attempting to paste a reference to %1$s into %2$s.
    But %1$s does not exist in this font.
    Would you like to copy the original splines (or delete the reference)?
ko_KR: %1$s 에의 참조를  %2$s 에 붙이려고 합니다만,
    이 폰트에서 %1$s 는 존재하지 않습니다.
    원래의 곡선을 복사하시겠습니까? (아니면 이 참조를 
    삭제하시겠습니까?)

en: You are attempting to paste glyph instructions from one font to another. Generally this will not work unless the 'prep', 'fpgm' and 'cvt ' tables are the same.
    Do you want to continue anyway?
ko_KR: 어떤 폰트로부터 다른 폰트로의 글리프명령을 붙이려고 합니다. 이것이 올바르게 적용되려면'prep','fpgm'과 'cvt'테이블가 동일한 폰트에 한정되며, 일반적인 다른 폰트로는 불가능합니다.그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are attempting to save a CID font in a non-CID format. This is ok, but it means that only the current sub-font will be saved.
    Is that what you want?
ko_KR: CID폰트를 CID에 대응하지 않는 포맷에
    저장하려고 합니다. 저장은 가능합니다만,
    서프폰트만 저장됩니다.
    진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are deleting the last anchor point in this character.
    Doing so will cause this dialog to close, is that what you want?
ko_KR: 이 글자의 마지막 고정점을 삭제하려고 합니다.
    삭제하면 이 대화상자를 닫게됩니다. 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You changed the point numbering
ko_KR: 점의 넘버링를 변경했습니다

en: You do not have permission to read %.100s
ko_KR: %.100s 을 불러올 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have an unsaved script in the «Execute Script» dialog. Do you intend to discard it?
ko_KR: «스크립트 실행(Execute Script) » 대화상자에 저장되지 않은 스크립트가 있습니다. 버릴 생각입니까?

en: You have changed the transformation matrix, do you wish to use the new version?
ko_KR: 변환행렬이 변경되었습니다. 새로운 법전을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You have changed this font's name without changing the UniqueID (or XUID).
    This is probably not a good idea, would you like me to
    generate a random new value?
ko_KR: UniqueID (또는 XUID)를 변경하지 않고 폰트명을 변경했습니다 .
    권장하지 않는 방법입니다.
    무작위의 새로운 값을 생성해 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You have just changed the point numbering of glyph %s.%s%s%s
ko_KR: 문양 %s.%s%s%s 의 포인트 번호를 변경했습니다

en: You may change the default instance of this font
ko_KR: 각 마스터 디자인의 기여분을 명시적으로 지정하던지,

en: You may create a script menu containing up to 10 frequently used scripts
    Each entry in the menu needs both a name to display in the menu and
    a script file to execute. The menu name may contain any unicode characters.
    The button labeled "..." will allow you to browse for a script file.
ko_KR: 자주 사용하는 스크립트가 최대 10개까지 포함된 스크립트 메뉴를 생성할 수 있음
    메뉴의 각 항목은 메뉴에 표시할 이름과
    실행할 스크립트 파일 메뉴 이름은 유니코드 문자를 포함할 수 있다.
    "..."라는 레이블이 붙은 버튼을 사용하면 스크립트 파일을 찾아볼 수 있다.

en: You may create a script menu containing up to 10 frequently used scripts.
    Each entry in the menu needs both a name to display in the menu and
    a script file to execute. The menu name may contain any unicode characters.
    The button labeled "..." will allow you to browse for a script file.
ko_KR: 자주 사용하는 문자열를 10개까지 등록할 수 있습니다.
    메뉴의 각 항목에서, 메뉴에 표시할 이름과, 
    실행할 문자열를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    메뉴명에서 임의의Unicode굴자를 사용하는 것이
    가능합니다. "..."라는 라벨을 붙인 버튼을 누르면,
    문자열파일을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You may not paste a reference into this window
ko_KR: 이 창에는 참조를 붙여넣을 수 없습니다.

en: You may not rename any of the base glyphs, but your selection overlaps the set of base glyphs.
ko_KR: 기본 글리프 이름은 변경할 수 없지만 기본 글리프 집합과 중복됩니다.

en: You may not select both variants of 'f'
ko_KR: 두 변환 모두 'f'를 선택할 수 없음

en: You may not use spiros
ko_KR: 스피로는 사용할 수 없습니다

note: GT: The following strings should be concatenated together, the result GT: translated, and then broken into lines by hand. I'm sure it would GT: be better to specify this all as one string, but my widgets won't support GT: that
en: You may specify the new instance of this font
ko_KR: 이 폰트의 새로운 인스턴스를 지정할 필요가 있습니다

en: You must choose a lookup type
ko_KR: 조회 유형을 선택해야 함

en: You must draw a line
ko_KR: 선을 그려야 합니다.

en: You must draw a line, with at most one additional point
ko_KR: 최대 한 개의 추가 점을 사용하여 선을 그려야 합니다.

en: You must install the freetype library before using this command.
ko_KR: 이 명령을 사용하려면 먼저 freetype 라이브러리를 설치해야 한다.

en: You must name the lookup.
ko_KR: 조회 이름을 지정해야 한다.

en: You must provide a glyph extension
ko_KR: 글리프 확장을 제공해야 함

en: You must provide at least one name here
ko_KR: 적어도 1개의 값을 지정할 필요가 있습니다

en: You must select a Lookup Type.
ko_KR: 조회 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: You must select a glyph before you can import an image into it
ko_KR: 이미지의 불러오기를 수행하기 이전에, 대상이 되는 글리프를 어느것 하나 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You must select a lookup subtable to contain this kerning pair
ko_KR: 이 커닝 쌍을 포함하려면 lookup 하위 테이블을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select at least one language for each script.
ko_KR: 각 스크립트에 대해 하나 이상의 언어를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select at least one language.
    Use the "Default" language if nothing else fits.
ko_KR: 최소 1개의 언어를 선택해야합니다.
    다른 선택지중에 적절한 언어이름이 없다면
    언어명으로 "기본"를 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must select at least one script if you provide a feature tag.
ko_KR: 기능 태그를 제공하는 경우 스크립트를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a glyph extension
ko_KR: 상형문자 확장을 지정해야 함

en: You must specify a glyph name for subtable %s
ko_KR: 서브 테이블 %s의 글리프 이름을 지정해야합니다

en: You must specify a medial tile
ko_KR: 내부 타일을 명시해야 함

en: You must specify a pattern
ko_KR: 패턴을 지정해야 함

en: You must specify a replacement glyph for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 대체 글리프를 지정해야 함

en: You must specify a standard type1 extension (.pfb or .pfa)
ko_KR: 표준 Type1확장자(.pfb 또는 .pfa)를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify an isolated (or medial) tile
ko_KR: 분리된(또는 내부의) 타일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You should only specify the TrueType Unique Font Identification string in one language. This font has more. Do you want to continue anyway?
ko_KR: TrueType의 유니크폰트ID는, 하나의 언어에서만 지정해야합니다. 이 폰트에 하나 이상이 지정되어 있습니다. 그래도 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You tried to save with the filename %s but it was saved as %s.
ko_KR: %s라는 파일명으로 저장하려고 했지만 %s로 저장되었습니다.

en: You will get better instructions if you fill in the Private dictionary, Element->Font Info->Private, for the font
ko_KR: 글꼴에 대한 개인 사전인 Element->Font Info->Private를 입력하면 더 나은 지침을 얻을 수 있다

en: Your file %s has been recovered.
    You must now Save your file to continue working on it.
ko_KR: 파일 %s가 복구되었습니다.
    이제 파일을 저장해야 작업을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Your font has a 2 byte encoding, but you are attempting to save it in a format that only supports one byte encodings. This means that you won't be able to access anything after the first 256 characters without reencoding the font.
    
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 2바이트 인코딩을 포함합니다만,
    현재 저장하려고 하는 포맷은 1바이트 부호화방식
    만 지원합니다. 즉, 폰트의 인코딩
    재변환를 수행하지않으면 폰트의 최초 256자 이후에 대해
    접근 할 수 없습니다.
    
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your font has exactly 65535 glyphs. Encoding 65535 is the limit and is often used as a magic             value, so it may cause quirks.
ko_KR: 글꼴에는 65535 개의 그래프가 있습니다. 65535의 인코딩은 제한이며, 종종 매직 값으로 사용되기 때문에 이상한 행동을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Your font is missing the dotlessi glyph,
    please add it and remake your accented glyphs
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 dotlessi 라는 이름의 글리프가 없습니다.
    글리프를 추가해, 악센트가 붙은 글리프를 다시 생성해주십시오.

note: GT: Adobe decided that a dotless j glyph was needed, assigned a code GT: point to it in the private use area, and named it "dotlessj". Then GT: years later the Unicode people decided one was needed and assigned GT: it U+0237, so that's now the official code point and it is named GT: "uni0237". The n
en: Your font is missing the uni0237 glyph,
    and the deprecated dotlessj glyph,
    please add the former and remake your accented glyphs
ko_KR: 이 폰트에서 uni0237에 글리프가 존재하지 않고,
    현재사용되지 않는 dotlessj라는 이름의 글리프도 없습니다.
    전자를 추가해, 악센트가 붙은 글리프를 다시 생성해 주십시오.

en: Your version of the freetype library does not contain the bytecode interpreter.
ko_KR: freetype  라이브러리 버전에는 bytecode  해석이 포함되어 있지 않음.

en: Z_oom out
ko_KR: 축소(_O)

en: Zanabazar Square
ko_KR: 자나바자르 사각 문자

en: Zande
ko_KR: 잔데어

en: Zapf Dingbats
ko_KR: 자프 딩벳

en: Zone:
ko_KR: 구역:

en: Zones
ko_KR: 영역

en: Zoom _in
ko_KR: 확대(_I)

en: Zulu
ko_KR: 줄루어

en: [%d] (%g,%g) %g x %g length %g
ko_KR: [%d] (%g,%g) %g x %g 길이 %g

en: _128 pixel outline
ko_KR: _128 픽셀 윤곽

en: _16x4 cell window
ko_KR: _16×4 셀 보기

en: _24 pixel outline
ko_KR: _24 픽셀 윤곽

en: _36 pixel outline
ko_KR: _36 픽셀 윤곽

en: _3D Rotate
ko_KR: _3D 회전

en: _48 pixel outline
ko_KR: _48 픽셀 윤곽

en: _72 pixel outline
ko_KR: _72 픽셀 윤곽

en: _8x2  cell window
ko_KR:  _8×2 셀 보기

en: _96 pixel outline
ko_KR: _96 픽셀 윤곽

en: _AA
ko_KR: 쉐이드표시(_A)

en: _About...
ko_KR: 정보…(_A)...

en: _Accept inexact
ko_KR: 부정확한 일치를 허용(_A)

en: _Activate Spiro
ko_KR: 스피로 활성화(_A)

en: _Add
ko_KR: 추가(_A)

en: _Add 'aalt' features
ko_KR: 'aalt' 특징 추가(_A)

en: _Add Anchor
ko_KR: 고정점을 추가(_A)

en: _Add Diff Outlines to Background
ko_KR: 아웃라인의 차이를 배경에 추가(_A)

en: _Add Encoding Slots...
ko_KR: 인코딩슬롯을 추가(_A)...

en: _Add HHint
ko_KR: 수평힌트를 추가(_A)

en: _Add Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 항목 추가(_A)

en: _Advance Width only
ko_KR: 진행 폭만 해당(_A)

note: GT: Align these points to their average position
en: _Align Points
ko_KR: 점 조정(_A)

en: _All Fonts
ko_KR: 모든 폰트(_A)

en: _Alphabetic
ko_KR: 알파벳(_A)

en: _Alter Class
ko_KR: 가변적인(_A)

en: _Always raise this dialog when exporting
ko_KR: 내보낼 때 항상 이 대화 상자 표시(_A)

en: _Always raise this dialog when importing
ko_KR: 가져올 때 항상 이 대화 표시(_A)

en: _Anchor Control...
ko_KR: 고정점의 제어(_A)...

en: _Anchored Pairs
ko_KR: 고정된 짝(_A)

en: _Anchors
ko_KR: 앵커(_A)

en: _Anti Alias
ko_KR: 앤티에일리어싱(_A)

en: _Anti-Aliased
ko_KR: 앤티에일리어싱(_A)

en: _Apply
ko_KR: 적용(_A)

en: _Apply to All
ko_KR: 모두 적용(_A)

en: _Apply to Selection
ko_KR: 선택에 적용(_A)

en: _Arm Style
ko_KR: 팔의 스타일(_A)

en: _Around
ko_KR: 주변도(_A)

en: _Ascent:
ko_KR: 높이(_A):

en: _Aspect
ko_KR: 양상(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 화면 비율(_A)

en: _Auto
ko_KR: 자동(_A)

en: _Auto Width...
ko_KR: 폭의 자동설정(_A)...

en: _AutoKern Selected
ko_KR: _AutoKern 선택됨

en: _BDF Info...
ko_KR: _BDF 정보...

note: GT: Background, make it short
en: _Back
ko_KR: 뒷면(_B)

en: _Base Filename:
ko_KR: 기본 파일 이름(_B):

en: _Base:
ko_KR: 기저점(베이스)(_B):

en: _Bigger Pixel Size
ko_KR: 픽셀크기 확대(_B)

en: _Bigger Point Size
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기 확대(_B)

en: _Blend to New Font...
ko_KR: 보간결과를 새로운 폰트에 (_B)...

note: GT: You might not want to translate this, it's a keyword in PostScript font files
en: _BlueValues
ko_KR: 파란색(_B)

en: _Both
ko_KR: 둘다(_B)

en: _Bottom
ko_KR: 마지막(_B)

en: _Bottom hint:
ko_KR: 바닥힌트(_B):

en: _Bottom:
ko_KR: 하한(_B):

en: _Browse
ko_KR: 파일을 보기(_B)

en: _Build Accented Glyph
ko_KR: 악센트가 있는 글리프를 조합생성(_B)

en: _Build Syllables
ko_KR: 음절을 조합생성(_B)

en: _By Base Char
ko_KR: 기본 표시로(_B)

en: _Cancel
ko_KR: 취소(_C)

en: _Center in Width
ko_KR: 폭의 중심에 (_C)

en: _Change Supplement...
ko_KR: 보충번호를 변경(_C)...

en: _Changed Glyphs
ko_KR: 변경된 글리프(_C)

en: _Circular (Elliptical)
ko_KR: 순환(엘리피컬)(_C)

en: _Class
ko_KR: 클래스(_C)

en: _Clear HStem
ko_KR: 수평줄기 힌트를 삭제(_C)

en: _Clear Hints
ko_KR: 힌트를 삭제(_C)

en: _Close
ko_KR: 닫기(_C)

en: _Cluster
ko_KR: 가까운 값을 모으기(_C)

en: _Compact
ko_KR: 정의 된 글리프만 표시(_C)

en: _Condense/Extend...
ko_KR: 압축/연장(_C)...

en: _Contrast
ko_KR: 콘트라스트(_C)

en: _Control Point Info
ko_KR: 제어점의 정보(_C)

en: _Control Points near horizontal/vertical
ko_KR: 수평/수직에 가까운 제어점(_C)

en: _Convert to CID
ko_KR: _CID로 변환

en: _Copies:
ko_KR: 부수(_C):

en: _Copy
ko_KR: 복사(_C)

en: _Correct Direction
ko_KR: 아웃라인의 방향을 수정(_C)

en: _Correct Direction (PS/EPS)
ko_KR: 올바른 방향 (PS/EPS)(_C)

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: _Create MM...
ko_KR: MM를 생성(_C)...

en: _Create Pair
ko_KR: 페어 만들기(_C)

en: _Curve
ko_KR: 곡선위의 점(_C)

en: _Debug...
ko_KR: 디버그(_D)...

en: _Default New Entries to First
ko_KR: 우선 새 항목 기본 설정(_D)

en: _Default Separation:
ko_KR: 기본 분리(_D):

en: _Default Using Suffix:
ko_KR: 접미사를 사용한 기본값(_D):

en: _Delete
ko_KR: 삭제(_D)

en: _Descent:
ko_KR: 깊이(_D):

en: _Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 취소(_D)

en: _Detach
ko_KR: 때네다(_D)

en: _Detach Glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프 떼어내기(_D)

en: _Diagonal Hints
ko_KR: 대각선 힌트(_D)

en: _Display Compositions...
ko_KR: 조합을 표시(_D)...

en: _Displayed Font
ko_KR: 표시된 폰트(_D)

en: _Docked Palettes
ko_KR: 팔레트를 도킹(_D)

en: _Don't AutoHint
ko_KR: 자동힌트를 정지(_D)

en: _Don't Expand
ko_KR: 폭을 붙이지 않음(_D)

en: _Don't Save
ko_KR: 저장하지 않음(_D)

en: _Done
ko_KR: 완료(_D)

en: _Down
ko_KR: 아래로(_D)

en: _Earlier
ko_KR: 이전의 (_E)

en: _Edges near horizontal/vertical
ko_KR: 수평/수직에 가까운 변(_E)

en: _Edit
ko_KR: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Data
ko_KR: 데이터 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Instructions...
ko_KR: 힌트명령의 편집(_E)...

en: _Edit...
ko_KR: 편집(_E)...

en: _Em Size:
ko_KR: EM의 크기(_E):

en: _Embeddable
ko_KR: 문서에 포함가능(_E)

en: _Enabled
ko_KR: 유효(_E)

en: _Encoding Hex
ko_KR: 부호위치(16진수)로 (_E)

en: _Error Limit:
ko_KR: 오차의 한계(_E):

en: _Exact
ko_KR: 정확히 (_E)

en: _Exclude
ko_KR: 중복부분을 제거(_E)

en: _Expand Stroke...
ko_KR: 윤곽를 두껍게(_E)...

en: _Extend Cap:
ko_KR: 연장 상한(_E):

en: _Extrema
ko_KR: 극점(_E)

en: _FDEF
ko_KR: _FDEF:

en: _Family Name:
ko_KR: 패밀리명(_F):

en: _Feature:
ko_KR: 특성(_F):

en: _File
ko_KR: 파일(_F)

en: _Fill
ko_KR: 채움(_F)

en: _Filter
ko_KR: 필터(_F)

en: _Find Intersections
ko_KR: 교점을 찾기(_F)

en: _First
ko_KR: 최초(_F)

en: _First Point
ko_KR: 최초의 점(_F)

en: _Fit
ko_KR: 틀에 맞추기(_F)

en: _Fit to font bounding box
ko_KR: 글꼴 경계 상자에 적합(_F)

en: _Flatten
ko_KR: 단일화(_F)

en: _Flatten bumps on lines
ko_KR: 선 위의 굴곡를 평평하게 하기(_F)

en: _Font Info...
ko_KR: 폰트정보(_F)...

en: _Force Encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩을 강제적용(_F)

en: _Forget about it
ko_KR: 이건 잊어버려(_F)

en: _Freehand
ko_KR: 프리핸드(_F)

en: _From this class
ko_KR: 이 클래스부터(_F)

en: _Full Font Display
ko_KR: 폰트내의 모두 글리프를 인쇄(_F)

en: _G2 Curve
ko_KR: _G2 곡선

en: _Gap:
ko_KR: 간격(_G):

en: _Generate
ko_KR: 생성(_G)

en: _Generate Fonts...
ko_KR: 폰트 생성(_G)...

en: _Give Up
ko_KR: 포기(_G)

en: _Glyph Image
ko_KR: 이미지로 (_G)

en: _Glyph Info...
ko_KR: 글리프 정보(_G)...

en: _Glyph Tabs
ko_KR: 리프 탭(_G)

en: _Glyphs Worth Outputting
ko_KR: 출력에 적합한 글리프(_G)

en: _Goto
ko_KR: 이동(_G)

en: _Guess
ko_KR: 추측(_G)

note: GT: Guide layer, make it short
en: _Guide
ko_KR: 가이드(_G)

en: _HHead Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: _hhea의 높이 오프셋

en: _HStem
ko_KR: 수평줄기(_H)

en: _HVCurve
ko_KR: _HV곡선

en: _Hangul
ko_KR: 한글(_H)

en: _Height:
ko_KR: 굵기(_H):

en: _Help
ko_KR: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기(_H)

en: _Hide Unused Columns
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 열 숨기기(_H)

en: _Hinting Needed
ko_KR: 자동힌트가 필요한 글리프(_H)

en: _Hints controlling no points
ko_KR: 점을 제어하지 않는 힌트(_H)

en: _Histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램(_H)

en: _Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로쓰기 (_H)

en: _Horizontal Baselines...
ko_KR: 수평 기준선(_H)...

en: _Horizontal Hints
ko_KR: 수평 힌트(_H)

en: _IBM Family:
ko_KR: IBM패밀리분류(_I)

en: _IDEFs
ko_KR: _IDEF:

en: _Import
ko_KR: 불러오기(_I)

en: _Import...
ko_KR: 불러오기(_I)...

en: _Index
ko_KR: 색인(_I)

en: _Inline
ko_KR: 인라인(_I)

en: _Insert
ko_KR: 삽입(_I)

en: _Insert Random Text...
ko_KR: 임의 텍스트 삽입(_I)...

en: _Interpolated
ko_KR: 보간되는 점(_I)

en: _Intersect
ko_KR: 중복부분을 추출(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
ko_KR: 선택범위를 반전(_I)

en: _Italic Angle:
ko_KR: 이탤릭의 기울기(_I):

en: _Italic...
ko_KR: 이탈리아어(_I)...

en: _Join
ko_KR: 선 붙이기(_J)

en: _Join Limit:
ko_KR: 결합 한계(_J):

en: _Justification...
ko_KR: 근거(_J)

en: _Kern Pairs
ko_KR: 커닝 짝(_K)

en: _Kerning only
ko_KR: 커닝 전용(_K)

en: _Kind
ko_KR: 종류(_K)

en: _Knife
ko_KR: 칼(_K)

en: _LCG
ko_KR: _LCG.

en: _Language
ko_KR: 언어(_L)

en: _Language:
ko_KR: 언어(_L):

en: _Last
ko_KR: 마지막(_L)

en: _Layers
ko_KR: 레이어(_L)

en: _Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽(_L)

en: _Left Constraint
ko_KR: 왼쪽 제약조건(_L)

en: _Letterform
ko_KR: 자의 형태(_L)

en: _License...
ko_KR: 라이센스(_L)...

en: _Ligatures
ko_KR: 합음자(_L)

en: _Lining
ko_KR: 선 긋기(_L)

en: _Load Encoding...
ko_KR: 인코딩을 불러오기(_L)...

en: _Loops:
ko_KR: 고리(_L):

en: _MATH Info...
ko_KR: _MATH 정보...

en: _Magnify
ko_KR: 확대(_M)

note: GT: Make this (selected) point the first point in the glyph
en: _Make First
ko_KR: 시작점으로 설정(_M)

en: _Match Fuzziness:
ko_KR: 솜털 매치(_M):

en: _Maximum distance between points in a region
ko_KR: 영역내의 점간의 최대거리(_M)

en: _Merge
ko_KR: 합치기(_M)

en: _Merge Feature Info...
ko_KR: 기능 정보 통합(_M)...

en: _Merge Fonts...
ko_KR: 폰트 결합(_M)...

en: _Metrics
ko_KR: 메트릭(_M)

en: _Midline
ko_KR: 중심선(_M)

en: _Min Kern:
ko_KR: 최소 커닝(_M)

en: _Min:
ko_KR: 최소(_M):

en: _Miter
ko_KR: 각진(_M)

en: _Mixed
ko_KR: 혼합(_M)

en: _Modify Composition...
ko_KR: 조합을 수정(_M)...

en: _Mono
ko_KR: 흑백(_M)

en: _More hints than:
ko_KR: 힌트 개수의 상한(_M):

en: _More points than:
ko_KR: 점의 개수의 상한(_M):

en: _Move Points
ko_KR: 점을 이동(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyph
ko_KR: 크기를 바꾸어 글리프를 인쇄(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyphs
ko_KR: 크기를 바꾸어 글리프의 열을 인쇄(_M)

en: _Name
ko_KR: 이름(_N)

en: _Name Contour
ko_KR: 이름 윤곽선(_N)

en: _Name Point
ko_KR: 이름 포인트(_N)

en: _Name:
ko_KR: 명(_N):

en: _New Composition...
ko_KR: 새로운 조합을 정의(_N)...

en: _Next
ko_KR: 다음(_N)

en: _Next >
ko_KR: 다음(_N) >

en: _Next Glyph
ko_KR: 다음의 글리프(_N)

en: _Next Point
ko_KR: 다음의 점(_N)

en: _Nib
ko_KR: 펜촉(_N)

en: _No
ko_KR: 아니오(_N)

en: _Non Linear Transform...
ko_KR: 비선형 변형(_N)...

en: _None
ko_KR: 없음(_N)

en: _Normal
ko_KR: 보통(_N)

en: _OS/2 Version
ko_KR: _OS/2 버전

en: _Open
ko_KR: 열기(_O)

en: _Options
ko_KR: 옵션(_O)

en: _Order
ko_KR: 순서(_O)

en: _Other
ko_KR: 그 외(_O)

en: _Outline
ko_KR: 아웃라인(_O)

en: _Outline Font
ko_KR: 아웃라인 폰트(_O)

en: _Outline...
ko_KR: 개요(_O)...

en: _Overlapped hints
ko_KR: 힌트가 오버랩 되어 있습니다(_O)

en: _Overview
ko_KR: 개요(_O)

en: _Pad
ko_KR: 패드(_P)

en: _Pairs
ko_KR: 쌍(_P)

en: _Palettes
ko_KR: 팔레트(_P)

en: _Parse
ko_KR: 해석(_P)

en: _Partial
ko_KR: 일부(_P)

en: _Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Point
ko_KR: 점(_P)

en: _Point of View Projection...
ko_KR: 투시변환(_P)...

en: _Pointer
ko_KR: 포인터(_P)

en: _Points near¹ hint edges
ko_KR: 힌트 끝에 가까운 ¹점(_P)

en: _Points too far
ko_KR: 너무 먼 점(_P)

en: _Pointsize Y:
ko_KR: Y 포인트크기(_P):

en: _Pointsize:
ko_KR: 포인트 크기(_P):

en: _Populate
ko_KR: 채우다(_P)

en: _Prev Glyph
ko_KR: 이전의 글리프(_P)

en: _Prev Point
ko_KR: 이전의 점(_P)

en: _Print
ko_KR: 출력(_P)

en: _Print...
ko_KR: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Printer:
ko_KR: 프린터(_P):

en: _Proportion
ko_KR: 폭 비율(_P)

en: _Quit
ko_KR: 종료(_Q)

en: _Radius:
ko_KR: 반경(_R):

en: _Redo
ko_KR: 다시하기(_R)

en: _Reencode
ko_KR: 인코딩변환(_R)

en: _References...
ko_KR: 참조목록(_R)...

en: _Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Remove
ko_KR: 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음 제거(_R)

en: _Remove Font
ko_KR: 폰트를 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Overlap
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 도형을 제거(_R)

en: _Replace
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기(_R)

en: _Replace Glyph...
ko_KR: 글리프를 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Retain
ko_KR: 그대로(_R)

en: _Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Revert All
ko_KR: 모두 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Revert File
ko_KR: 파일을 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: _Review
ko_KR: 검토(_R)

en: _Review Hints...
ko_KR: 힌트를 확인(_R)...

en: _Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽(_R)

en: _Right Constraint
ko_KR: 오른쪽 제약조건(_R)

en: _Right→
ko_KR: 오른쪽→(_R)

en: _Rotate 90° CW
ko_KR: 시계방향으로 90°회전(_R)

en: _Round
ko_KR: 원형(_R)

en: _Round To Grid
ko_KR: 그리드단위의 반올림(_R)

en: _Ruler
ko_KR: 자(_R)

en: _Rulers
ko_KR: 자(_R)

en: _Save
ko_KR: 저장(_S)

en: _Save As...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Save Namelist of Font...
ko_KR: 폰트명 리스트를 저장(_S)...

en: _Save in UTF8
ko_KR: UTF-8로 저장(_S)

en: _Scale
ko_KR: 확대/축소(_S)

en: _Scale Outlines
ko_KR: 윤곽를 확대/축소(_S)

en: _Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤(_S)

en: _Search
ko_KR: 검색(_S)

en: _Select
ko_KR: 선택(_S)

en: _Separation:
ko_KR: 구분(_S):

en: _Serif Variant
ko_KR: 세리프 변형(_S)

en: _Serifs
ko_KR: 세리프(_S)

en: _Shades
ko_KR: 쉐이드(_S)

en: _Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자(_S)

en: _Show
ko_KR: 표시(_S)

en: _Show ATT
ko_KR: ATT를 표시(_S)

en: _Show Exact *stem3
ko_KR: 정확한*stem3인지를 표시(_S)

en: _Side Bearings
ko_KR: 측면 베어링(_S)

en: _Simplify
ko_KR: 단순화(_S)

en: _Size:
ko_KR: 크기(_S):

en: _Skew...
ko_KR: 기울기(_S)...

en: _Skip
ko_KR: 생략(_S)

en: _Skip for now
ko_KR: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Smaller Pixel Size
ko_KR: 픽셀크기 축소(_S)

en: _Smaller Point Size
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기 축소(_S)

en: _Sort
ko_KR: 종류(_S)

en: _Space Points
ko_KR: 점의 간격을 균등하게 (_S)

en: _Spacing
ko_KR: 간격(_S)

en: _Stop
ko_KR: 중지(_S)

en: _String Type
ko_KR: 문자열의 타입(_S)

en: _Stroked Font
ko_KR: 스트로크 폰트(_S)

en: _Substitutions...
ko_KR: 바꾸기목록(_S)...

en: _Tag:
ko_KR: 태그(_T):

en: _Tangent
ko_KR: 곡선의 시작점(_T)

en: _Thirds in Width
ko_KR: 양폭의 공간을 1:2로 (_T)

en: _Tile
ko_KR: 반복(_T)

en: _Tool
ko_KR: 도구(_T)

en: _Tools
ko_KR: 도구(_T)

en: _Top
ko_KR: 최초(_T)

en: _Top hint:
ko_KR: 최상의 힌트(_T):

en: _Top:
ko_KR: 상한(_T):

en: _Topology
ko_KR: 위상(_T)

en: _Touching
ko_KR: 감동적인(_T)

en: _Transform Pen:
ko_KR: 펜을 변형(_T):

en: _Transform...
ko_KR: 변형(_T)...

en: _Transformations
ko_KR: 변형(_T)

en: _TrueType Instructions
ko_KR: _TrueType명령

en: _Twilight Pnt Cnt:
ko_KR: 트와일라잇 포인트의 개수(_T):

en: _Type3 Multi Layered Font
ko_KR: _Type3 다중 계층 글꼴

en: _Typo Ascent Offset:
ko_KR: 조판위의 높이 오프셋(_T):

en: _Undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기(_U)

en: _Unicode
ko_KR: Unicode로 (_U)

en: _UniqueID:
ko_KR: 고유 ID(_U):

en: _Unlink
ko_KR: 링크를 제거(_U)

en: _Unlink All
ko_KR: 링크를 모두제거(_U)

en: _Up
ko_KR: 위로(_U)

en: _Up↑
ko_KR: 위 ↑(_U)

en: _Use It
ko_KR: 이것을 사용(_U)

en: _Use My Metrics
ko_KR: 이 참조의 메트릭를 사용(_U)

en: _Use Transform (SVG)
ko_KR: 변형 사용(SVG)(_U)

en: _VStem
ko_KR: 수직줄기(_V)

en: _VWidth
ko_KR: 높이(_V)

en: _Validate...
ko_KR: 검증(_V)...

en: _Validation
ko_KR: 확인(_V)

en: _Version
ko_KR: 버전(_V)

en: _Version:
ko_KR: 버전(_V):

en: _Vertical
ko_KR: 세로쓰기 (_V)

en: _Vertical Baselines...
ko_KR: 수직 기준선(_V)...

en: _Vertical Hints
ko_KR: 수직 힌트(_V)

en: _View
ko_KR: 표시(_V)

en: _Warn if inexact
ko_KR: 부정확한 일치를 경고(_W)

en: _Weight
ko_KR: 가중치(_W)

en: _Weight Class
ko_KR: 가중치클래스(_W)

en: _Width
ko_KR: 폭(_W)

en: _Width:
ko_KR: 폭(_W):

en: _Window
ko_KR: 창(_W)

en: _Window Type
ko_KR: 창 타입(_W)

en: _Wireframe
ko_KR: 와이어프레임(_W)

en: _Wireframe...
ko_KR: 와이어프레임(_W)...

en: _X Height:
ko_KR: _X 높이:

en: _X Resource Editor...
ko_KR: _X 리소스 편집기...

en: _X near¹
ko_KR: 근접¹한_X

en: _X-Ascent
ko_KR: _X의 강조

en: _X-Height
ko_KR: X높이(_X)

en: _Y near¹
ko_KR: 근접¹한_Y

en: _Y:
ko_KR: _Y：

en: _Yes
ko_KR: 네(_Y)

en: _Zone:
ko_KR: 구역(_Z):

en: _Zones:
ko_KR: 영역(_Z):

en: accent attachment table
ko_KR: 악센트 부착 표

en: alternate subs
ko_KR: 선택형 바꾸기

en: anchor point table
ko_KR: 고정점 표

en: anti-alias merge table
ko_KR: 앤티에일리어싱 병합 테이블

en: as Len_gth
ko_KR: 길이대로(_g)

en: as _Length
ko_KR: 로길이(_L)

en: at position
ko_KR: 제자리

en: axis variation table
ko_KR: 축 변형 표

en: base
ko_KR: 베이스

en: baseline table (AAT version)
ko_KR: 기준 표 (AAT 버전)

en: bitmap data table (AAT version)
ko_KR: 비트맵 데이터 표 (AAT 버전)

en: bitmap data table (OT version)
ko_KR: 비트맵 데이터 표 (OT 버전)

en: bitmap font header table
ko_KR: 비트맵 폰트 헤더 표

en: bitmap location table (AAT version)
ko_KR: 비트맵 위치 표 (AAT 버전)

en: bitmap location table (OT version)
ko_KR: 비트맵 위치 표 (OT 버전)

note: GT: The dialog looks like: GT:   Interpolating between <fontname> and: GT: <list of possible fonts> GT:   by  <50>% GT: So "by" means how much to interpolate.
en: by
ko_KR: 비율:

en: can't create temporary file
ko_KR: 임시파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: character code mapping table
ko_KR: 문자 코드 대응표

en: cidmap entry out of bounds: %s
ko_KR: 범위를 벗어난 cidmap 항목: %s

en: classes
ko_KR: 클래스

en: color bitmap data table
ko_KR: 색깔 비트맵 데이터 표

en: color bitmap location table
ko_KR: 색깔 비트맵 위치 표

en: component with no base glyph
ko_KR: 요소에 기본 글리프가 없습니다.

en: control value program table
ko_KR: 관리 값 프로그램 표

en: control value table
ko_KR: 제어 값 표

en: copyright notice
ko_KR: 저작권표시

en: couldn't find the character %s
ko_KR: %s 문자를 찾을 수 없음

en: couldn't write encodings file
ko_KR: 인코딩파일에 출력할수 없었습니다

en: coverage
ko_KR: 범위

en: coverage table extends beyond end of table
ko_KR: 범위테이블이 테이블 말미를 넘어섭니다

en: cursive entry
ko_KR: 필기체 입력

en: cursive exit
ko_KR: 필기체 지움

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "cursive|" GT: English uses "script" to me a general writing style (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean cursive handwriting.
en: cursive|Latin: Handwritten
ko_KR: 손으로 쓴 라틴 문자

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "cursive|" GT: English uses "script" to me a general writing style (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean cursive handwriting.
en: cursive|Script
ko_KR: 문자열체

en: digital signature table
ko_KR: 디지털 시그니쳐 표

en: either by explicitly entering the contribution
ko_KR: 각축의 디자인값을 입력함으로, 이

en: electronic end user license table
ko_KR: 전자 최종 사용자 라이센스 테이블

en: em units
ko_KR: em 단위

en: em-units
ko_KR: 유닛

en: embedded bitmap scaling control table
ko_KR: 매입 비트 맵 스케일링 제어 테이블

en: end of subroutine reached with no return in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에, return이 불려지지 않은채로 서브루틴이 끝나 있습니다

en: extended metamorphosis table
ko_KR: 확장된 변형 테이블

en: false
ko_KR: 거짓

en: family name
ko_KR: 패밀리명

en: font descriptor table
ko_KR: 폰트 기술어 표

en: font header table
ko_KR: 폰트 헤더 표

en: font metrics table
ko_KR: 글꼴 메트릭 테이블

en: font name
ko_KR: 폰트명

en: font program table
ko_KR: 폰트 프로그램 표

en: font variation table
ko_KR: 폰트 변형 표

note: GT: Some wit at MIT came up with this ("ontology recapitulates phylogony" is the original)
en: fontology recapitulates file-ogeny
ko_KR: 글꼴 분석은 파일 생성의 개요를 재점검한다.

en: full name
ko_KR: 풀네임

en: gaspTableEntry|New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: glyph definition table
ko_KR: 글리프 정의 테이블

en: glyph location table
ko_KR: 문자 위치 표

en: glyph name and PostScript compatibility table
ko_KR: 문자 이름과 PostScript 호환성 테이블

en: glyph outline table
ko_KR: 글리프 아웃라인 표

en: glyph positioning table
ko_KR: 글리프 위치 지정 표

en: glyph reference table
ko_KR: 글리프 참조 테이블

en: glyph substitution table
ko_KR: 글리프 대체 표

en: glyph to CID mapping table (AAT version)
ko_KR: 문자에서 CID에 대한 매핑 테이블 (AAT 버전)

en: glyph variation table
ko_KR: 글리프 변형 표

en: glyphs
ko_KR: 글리프

en: grid-fitting and scan-conversion procedure table
ko_KR: 격자 맞춤 및 스캔 변환 절차 표

en: hang
ko_KR: 늘어지다

en: horizontal device metrics table
ko_KR: 수평 장치 메트릭스 표

en: horizontal header table
ko_KR: 수평 헤더 표

en: horizontal metrics table
ko_KR: 수평 메트릭스 표

en: horizontal metrics variations table
ko_KR: 수평 메트릭스 변형 표

en: horizontal style table
ko_KR: 수평 스타일 표

en: icfb
ko_KR: openType 기능 파일의 기준 태그

en: ideo
ko_KR: 아이데오ㅓ

en: if smaller than
ko_KR: 보다 작은 경우

note: GT: here "tan" means trigonometric tangent
en: if tan less than
ko_KR: 보다 기울기가 작은 경우

en: justification table (AAT version)
ko_KR: 정당성 표 (AAT 버전)

en: justification table (OT version)
ko_KR: 정당성 표 (OT 버전)

en: kern pair
ko_KR: 커닝 짝

en: kerning table
ko_KR: kerning 표

en: kerning.plist attempts to redefine a class kerning offset.
ko_KR: kerning.plist는 클래스 kerning 오프셋을 재정의하려고 시도한다.

en: kerning.plist defines an offset between classes in different lookups.
ko_KR: kerning.plist는 서로 다른 룩업에서 클래스 사이의 오프셋을 정의한다.

en: kerning.plist defines kerning between two glyphs that are already kerned.
ko_KR: kerning.plist는 이미 커닝된 두 글리프 사이의 커닝을 정의한다.

en: kerning.plist defines kerning between two glyphs that are already partially kerned.
ko_KR: kerning.plist. 있는 이미 부분적으로 kerned 두 기호 사이에 커닝을 정의합니다.

en: kerning.plist has a non-numeric offset.
ko_KR: kerning.plis 에는 비반복 오프셋이 있다.

en: kerning.plist references a missing kerning class.
ko_KR: kerning.plist는 누락된 kerning 클래스를 참조한다.

en: kerning.plist references an entity that is neither a glyph nor a group.
ko_KR: kerning.plist는 글리프도 그룹도 아닌 실체를 가리킨다.

en: language tag table
ko_KR: 언어 태그 표

en: layercontents.plist lists no valid layers.
ko_KR: layercontents.plist는 유효한 레이어를 나열하지 않는다.

en: layout feature table
ko_KR: 레이아웃 형상 테이블

en: ligature
ko_KR: 합음자

en: ligature caret table
ko_KR: 합자의 삽입 표시 표

en: linear threshold table
ko_KR: 선형 임계 값 표

en: logical AND
    Pops two values, ands them, pushes result
ko_KR: logical AND
    두 값을 팝업하고 결과를 push합니다.

en: logical NOT
    Pops a number, if 0 pushes 1, else pushes 0
ko_KR: logical NOT
    숫자를 표시하고, 0이면 1을, 그렇지 않으면 0을 push합니다.

en: logical OR
    Pops two values, ors them, pushes result
ko_KR: 논리 OR
    두 개의 값을 팝업하거나 값을 푸시함

en: longer than
ko_KR: 길이를 적어도

en: mark
ko_KR: 표시

en: math
ko_KR: 수학

en: math table
ko_KR: 수학표

en: maximum profile table
ko_KR: 최대 프로파일 테이블

en: metadata table
ko_KR: 메타데이터 테이블

en: metamorphosis table
ko_KR: 변형된 테이블

en: metrics variations table
ko_KR: 메트릭 변형 테이블

en: moves point to InterSECTion of two lines
    Pops start,end start,end points of two lines
    and a point to move. Point is moved to
    intersection
ko_KR: 점을 두 선의 교차점으로 이동 (SECT)
    두 선의 시작, 끝 시작, 끝 점
    움직여야 할 지점도 있는 점이 교차로로 이동

en: multiple subs
ko_KR: 복수 바꾸기 대상

en: name table
ko_KR: 이름 표

en: nohints
ko_KR: 힌트 없음

en: of each master design, or by entering the design
ko_KR: 폰트의 기본 인스턴스를 변경

en: optical bounds table
ko_KR: 허용가능한 한계의 테이블

en: pair
ko_KR:  짝

en: palm
ko_KR: Palm

en: pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: png
ko_KR: PNG

en: points|Merge to Line
ko_KR: 선에 병합

en: points|_Merge
ko_KR: 병합(_M)

en: position
ko_KR: 위치지정

en: positioning
ko_KR: 위치 지정

en: ppem is different in the two fonts, cowardly refusing to compare glyphs
ko_KR: EM 당 픽셀수가 2개의 폰트에서 다르므로, 글리프의 비교를 거부합니다

en: problfixup|Bad Directions
ko_KR: 잘못된 방향

en: problfixup|Mark for Overlap fix before Save
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 겹침 수정 표시

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema
ko_KR: 극값 찾기

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema (cautiously)
ko_KR: 극값 찾기(조심스럽게)

en: problfixup|Open Contours
ko_KR: 열린 윤곽석

en: problfixup|Self Intersections
ko_KR: 자가 교차점

en: problfixup|Too Many Points
ko_KR: 너무 많은 점

en: problselect|Bad Direction
ko_KR: 잘못된 방향

en: problselect|Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: problselect|Missing Extrema
ko_KR: problselect|극값 찾기

en: problselect|Open Contours
ko_KR: 열린 윤곽선

en: problselect|Self Intersections
ko_KR: 자가 교차점

en: properties table
ko_KR: 특성 표

en: return when not in subroutine in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 내에서, 서브루틴에 없는 것으로  return 하려고 합니다

en: roll out of range in %s
ko_KR: 글리프 %s 에서 범위밖의 영역을 roll out 합니다

en: romn
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: set the auto FLIP boolean to OFF
ko_KR: 자동 FLIP boolean OFF

en: set the auto FLIP boolean to ON
ko_KR: 자동 FLIP boolean ON

en: sfnt Revision:
ko_KR: sfnt 개정:

en: sfnt _Revision:
ko_KR: sfnt 개정(_R):

en: standard bitmap graphics table
ko_KR: 표준 비트맵 그래픽 표

en: style attributes table
ko_KR: 스타일 속성 표

en: substitution
ko_KR: 바꾸기

en: subtable
ko_KR: 서브 테이블

en: tracking table
ko_KR: 테이블 추적

en: true
ko_KR: 참

en: unknown SIL table
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 SIL 표

en: values for each axis
ko_KR: 가능합니다

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: vertical device metrics table
ko_KR: 수직 장치 메트릭 표

en: vertical header table
ko_KR: 수직 헤더 표

en: vertical metrics table
ko_KR: 수직 메트릭 표

en: vertical metrics variations table
ko_KR: 수직 메트릭 변동 표

en: vertical origin table
ko_KR: 수직 원점표

en: weight
ko_KR: 가중치

note: GT: English uses "script" to mean a general writing system (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean the general writing system. GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "writing system|" GT: English us
en: writing system|Script
ko_KR: 문자열

en: xCD => CDx
ko_KR: xCD ⇒ CDx

en: xCD => DCx
ko_KR: xCD ⇒ DCx

en: xD => Dx
ko_KR: xD ⇒ Dx

note: GT: Short form of {Everything Else}, might use universal? U+2200
en: {All}
ko_KR: {모두}

note: GT: The string "{Everything Else}" is used in the context of a list GT: of classes (a set of kerning classes) where class 0 designates the GT: default class containing all glyphs not specified in the other classes
en: {Everything Else}
ko_KR: {그 외모두}

en: {Start of Input}
ko_KR: {입력의 선두}

en: {Start of Line}
ko_KR: {행의 선두}

en: ° Clockwise
ko_KR: °시계방향

note: GT: Sometimes spelled Widdershins. An old word which means counter clockwise. GT: I used it because "counter clockwise" took too much space.
en: ° Withershins
ko_KR: °반시계방향

en: ¹ "Near" means within
ko_KR:  ¹"가까운 "로 판단되는 거리

en: ΤεΧ & Math
ko_KR: ΤεΧ & 수학

en: ΤεΧ Base (8r)
ko_KR: ΤεΧ 기초 (8r)

en: ΤεΧ Bitmap Fonts
ko_KR: ΤεΧ 비트맵 폰트

en: ΤεΧ General
ko_KR: ΤεΧ 일반

en: ΤεΧ Math Extension
ko_KR: ΤεΧ 수학 확장

en: ΤεΧ Math Symbol
ko_KR: ΤεΧ 수학 기호

en: ΤεΧ Names
ko_KR: TeX 명단

en: “%s” in %s contains an anchor point (%g,%g) class %s which differs from its counterpart by point matching
ko_KR: %2$s내의 “%1$s”에 포함되는 클래스 %5$s의 고정점 (%3$g,%4$g)은, 비교대상과 차이가 존재하는것이 점의 참조에 의해 알수 있습니다

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a pairwise positioning lookup ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d to %s ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d
ko_KR: %2$s의 “%1$s”에서 짝단위 위치지정 ∆x=%3$d ∆y=%4$d ∆x_adv=%5$d ∆y_adv=%6$d(다음의 글리프%7$s에서 ∆x=%8$d ∆y=%9$d ∆x_adv=%10$d ∆y_adv=%11$d)를 수행하는 참조는 없습니다

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a positioning lookup ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d
ko_KR: %2$s의 “%1$s”에서 위치지정 ∆x=%3$d ∆y=%4$d ∆x_adv=%5$d ∆y_adv=%6$d를 수행하는 참조는 없습니다

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a substitution lookup to %s
ko_KR: %2$s의 “%1$s”는 %3$s에 대해 바꾸기참조를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: “%s” in %s did not contain an anchor point (%g,%g) class %s
ko_KR: %2$s내의 “%1$s”에서 클래스 %5$s의 고정점 (%3$g,%4$g) 이 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: ←_Left
ko_KR: ←왼쪽(_L)

en: ↓_Down
ko_KR: ↓아래(_D)

en: ∆Curvature: %g
ko_KR: ∆곡률: %g
