en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Bitmap Fonts
zh: 优先使用点阵字体

en: Vector Fonts
zh: 优先使用矢量字体

en: Do Nothing
zh: 保持现状

en: WenQuanYi Font Preference
zh: 文泉驿字体偏好设置

en: Please select your preference to display Chinese characters: Bitmap (sharp) or Anti-aliased Vector Fonts (smooth)
zh: 请根据您的使用偏好来设定优先显示的中文字体

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Preference
zh: 偏好选项

en: Change committed. You may need to restart your X-window or browser to enable the new settings.
zh: 设置保存。您可能需要重新启动X-window或者浏览器来激活新的设置。

en: Commit failed.
zh: 保存失败。
