fortunes-debian-hints-1.8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #2: You can use 'dpkg-reconfigure <package>' to change the
    answers you gave to the questions asked when you first installed a package.
    The 'configure-debian' package provides a unified front end for doing this,
    as well.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #2: 您可以使用 'dpkg-reconfigure <package>' 变更在您第一次安装一个软件包时曾被提及的问题。还有 'configure-debian' 软件包为此提供了一个统一的前端程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #3: You can use either 'apt search <words>' or
    'aptitude search <words>' to search for words in the descriptions of all
    available packages.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #3: 您可以使用 'apt-cache search <words>' 或者 'aptitude search <words>' 在所有可用软件包的描述中搜索 words。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #4: You can see the available and installed versions for one
    or more available packages with the command 'apt policy <packages>'.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #4: 您可以使用 'apt-cache policy <packages>' 查看可用的以及已安装的一个或多个有效软件包的版本信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #6: There is no hint #6. Submit a hint today!
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #6: 这里没有第 #6 个提示。今天就来提交一个！

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #7: You can use the unattended-upgrades or cron-apt packages
    to do automatic nightly downloads of updates for packages installed on
    your system.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #7: 您可以使用 cron-apt 软件包在每晚自动下载您系统中已安装软件包所需的更新。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #8: If you have problems with Debian that you can't solve by
    reading the manuals and documentation, try asking on the Debian Users
    mailing list (debian-user@lists.debian.org).
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #8: 如果您在 Debian 中遇到的问题，通过阅读手册和文档仍无法解决，那么请询问 Debian 用户邮件列表 (简: debian-chinese-gb@lists.debian.org，繁: debian-chinese-big5@lists.debian.org)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #9: If you need to know what version of Debian you're currently
    running, look in /etc/debian_version or use 'lsb_release -sc' command. If you
    want to know the codename for that version (for example, 5.0 is codenamed
    'Lenny'), check this URL:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-ftparchives.html#s-codenames
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #9: 如果您想知道正在运行的 Debian 的版本，请在文件 /etc/debian_version 中进行查看，或者使用命令 'lsb_release -sc'。如果您想知道那个版本的开发代号 (例如: 5.0 的开发代号是 'Lenny')，请点击这个链接:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #10: There are Debian mailing lists for everything from user
    questions to debates over what to put into the Debian Policy documents.
    Check out the list at https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/ and subscribe to
    those that interest you.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #10: 这里的 Debian 邮件列表，包含了从用户提出的问题到讨论放什么到 Debian 政策文档中的所有方面。检索这个列表 https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/ 并订阅那些您所感兴趣的内容。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #11: Keep up to date on what's going on - read the Debian
    Project News. Read it on the web at https://www.debian.org/News/weekly/
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #11: 关注最新的动向请看 Debian Project News。在线阅读请看 https://times.debian.net/

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #12: The grep-dctrl package provides a number of useful scripts
    for quickly searching various package control files (such as the available
    packages file).
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #12: 有一个 grep-dctrl 软件包提供了若干脚本，它们有利于快速搜索众多软件包的控制文件 (例如可用的软件包文件)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #13: If you don't like the default options used in a Debian
    package, you can download the source and build a version which uses the
    options you prefer. See https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-pkg_basics.html
    (sections 6.13 and 6.14) for more information.
    
    However, bear in mind that most options in most packages can be configured
    at runtime, and do not require recompiling the package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #13: 如果您不喜欢使用某个 Debian 软件包的默认选项，您可以把它的源代码下载下来，按照您的使用偏好重新编译一个版本。请看 https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-pkg_basics.html (第 6.13 和 6.14 节) 了解更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #14: If you would like to follow things happening to a package
    (for example, if you want to see bug reports, release notices, and other
    similar things), consider subscribing to it on the Debian Package Tracker.
    You can find out more about the Debian Package Tracker at:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/ch04.en.html#pkg-tracker
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #14: 如果您想关注某个软件包的进程 (比如说，如果您希望了解缺陷报告，发行通告以及其它类似信息)，请考虑在软件包跟踪系统中进行订阅。您可以在这里找到有关软件包跟踪系统 (PTS) 的更多信息:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #15: The documentation for a package can normally be found
    under /usr/share/doc/<package>. In particular, the README.Debian file often
    has useful information about Debian-specific quirks or tips.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #15: 正常情况下一个软件包的文档可以在 /usr/share/doc/<package> 下找到。在个别软件包中，README.Debian 文件会提供专属于 Debian 的有用信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #16: If you're searching for a particular file, but don't know
    which package it belongs to, try installing 'apt-file', which maintains a
    small database of this information, or search the contents of the Debian
    Packages database, which can be done at:
    
    https://www.debian.org/distrib/packages#search_contents
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #16: 如果您正在搜索一个不知道属于那个软件包的单独文件，请试试 'apt-file'，它为这些信息维护了一个小型的数据库。或者您也可以从 Debian 软件包数据库中搜索这些内容，它可以帮您完成这项工作:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #17: Need someone to talk to about Debian? If you're comfortable
    with Internet Relay Chat (IRC), just install your favorite IRC client, and
    join #debian on irc.debian.org.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #17: 想找一些人聊聊 Debian 吗？如果您习惯于因特网中继聊天 (IRC)，只要安装您喜爱的 IRC 客户端然后加入 irc.debian.org 的 #debian 频道就可以了。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #18: Quality control information about a package can be found by
    going to https://tracker.debian.org/<package>; this page provides links to the
    Maintainer's QA page, the BTS, news items for the package, and information on
    which versions are available in which archives.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #18: 通过访问 https://packages.qa.debian.org/<package> 可以找到一个软件包的质量控制信息。这个页面分别链接了维护人员的质量保证页面、BTS、软件包新闻、以及可用版本所属的存档信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #19: If you're interested in building packages from source, you
    should consider installing the apt-src package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #19: 如果您对从源代码编译成软件包感兴趣，您应该考虑安装 apt-src 这个软件包。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #20: Want to keep track of what version of a package you have
    installed (especially useful for those running hybrid stable / testing /
    unstable systems)? Check out apt-show-versions.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #20: 想要追寻某个您已经安装了的软件包的版本轨迹 (对那些混用 stable / testing / unstable 系统的人尤其有用)？请检索 apt-show-versions。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #21: If your Debian box is behind a slow network connection,
    but you have access to a fast one as well, check out the apt-zip package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #21: 如果您的 Debian 盒子所处的网络网速很慢，但是同时您能访问一个快速的站点，那么请检索 apt-zip 软件包。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #22: Wondering which Debian mirror is best for you? Check out
    the apt-spy and netselect-apt packages, which can give you information
    about how various mirror sites perform.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #22: 正在为哪个 Debian 镜像更适合您的问题而犹豫？请检索 apt-spy 和 netselect-apt 软件包，它们可以向您展示不同站点性能的优劣。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #23: If your system is using too much disk space, try the
    deborphan package; it can offer suggestions about which packages may be
    unused and removable. And, of course, don't forget to clean out the
    APT cache area (using 'apt clean', 'aptitude clean', or
    aptitude's Action -> Clean package cache menu item).
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #23: 如果您的系统占用了太多的磁盘控件，请试试 deborphan 软件包。它能向您建议哪些软件包是无用的并且是可以删除的。当然，别忘了清除掉 APT 缓存 (使用 'apt-get clean'、'aptitude clean'、或者 aptitude 工具菜单中的 '动作'->'清除软件包缓存' 选项)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #24: If you would like to thank a maintainer for handling an
    issue, check out reportbug --kudos.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #24: 如果您想对某个维护人员处理的一个问题表示感谢，请检索 reportbug --kudos。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #25: The 'debian-reference' package contains a wide variety
    of reference documents for Debian users and developers. Most of the
    information can also be found at the following URL:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/reference
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #25: 有一个 'debian-reference' 软件包向 Debian 用户和开发人员提供了非常多样的参考文档。其中大多数信息都可以通过这个链接找到:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #26: If a package doesn't seem to have much documentation,
    check for a package named '<package>-doc' or similar and make sure to
    install it as well; packages with large amounts of documentation
    regularly split the docs in this manner for those who don't want to
    install them.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #26: 如果一个软件包没有想像中那么多的文档，那么请检查一个名为 <package>-doc 或者相似的的软件包，并确保它也已经被安装。含有大量文档的软件包之所以把文档像这样有规则的拆分开，考虑的是哪些不愿意安装它们的用户。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #27: Regularly verify your backups. You *are* keeping backups,
    right? Right? If not, start with tar(1) or dump(1).
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #27: 请定期检查您的备份。您*始终*坚持备份，有吗？有没有？如果没有，请从 tar(1) 或者 dump(1) 开始。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #28: If your machine is not on all of the time (such as a
    laptop), check out the 'anacron' package; this will make sure that regular
    tasks still happen, even if the machine isn't on at the time they would
    normally trigger.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #28: 如果您的机器并不是始终处于开机状态 (例如一台笔记本)，请检索 'anacron' 软件包。即使在某个时刻机器并未开机，它能够确保让定期的任务依然正常被触发。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #30: Documentation can be made available at http://localhost/
    by installing the 'doc-base' and 'doc-central' packages and their
    dependencies.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #30: 文档在安装了 'doc-base' 和 'doc-central' 软件包以及它们依赖的相关软件包之后可以从 http://localhost/ 访问。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #31: In sysvinit, disabling a normally-active service in a
    specific runlevel should be done by changing the S link in /etc/rc<level>.d
    to a K link, rather than removing the link entirely; if all links are removed,
    the system will assume on the next install that they need to be replaced. You
    can achieve this with 'update-rc.d <service> disable|enable [<runlevel>]'.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #31: 禁用一个特殊运行级别下的正常的服务程序，应该是通过将 /etc/rc<level>.d 中以 S 开头的链接变更为 K 开头的链接，而不是删除那个链接。如果所有的链接都被删除了，那么系统在下次安装时将假定它们需要被替换。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #32: The package 'doc-debian' contains some general
    documentation about the Debian project. It is also available in Spanish
    (doc-debian-es), French (doc-debian-fr) and Ukrainian (doc-debian-uk).
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #32: 有一个 'doc-debian' 软件包提供了一些有关 Debian 项目的通用文档。它还有西班牙语版本 (doc-debian-es)、法语版本 (doc-debian-fr) 和乌克兰语版本 (doc-debian-uk)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #33: The package 'devscripts' contains some useful scripts for
    users who want to help to improve Debian, e.g. wnpp-alert, rc-alert and bts.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #33: 有一个 'devscripts' 软件包向那些希望为 Debian 作贡献的用户提供了一些有用的脚本，例如，wnpp-alert，rc-alert 以及 bts。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #34: If you want to track Debian sid and have a small download
    quota or a really slow connection, check out the debdelta package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #34: 如果您希望跟踪 Debian 开发版 (sid)，并且只有少量的带宽或者一个网速很慢的网络连接，请检索 debdelta 软件包。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #35: In search for some games? Take a look at 'goplay', which
    offers a nice frontend for browsing through all kind of games.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #35: 在搜索一些游戏吗？看一看 'goplay' 吧，它提供了一个优秀的前端界面用于浏览所有种类的游戏。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #36: Need a newer package than shipped with Debian's last
    stable release, but don't want to upgrade to 'testing' or 'unstable'? Some
    packages are kept up-to-date via the stable-updates suite, some others are
    made available via the stable-backports suite.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #36: 需要一个比 Debian 最新稳定版更新的软件包但又不愿意升级到 'testing' 或者 'unstable' 吗？有一些软件包被坚持更新并保存在 stable-updates 套件中，另一些可用的在 www.backports.org 可以找到。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #37: Want to download a package without installing it? Use
    'apt download <pkgname>' or 'aptitude download <pkgname>'.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #37: 希望下载一个软件包但却不安装它？使用 'aptitude download <pkgname>'。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #38: Want to know how you can use a program you have never used
    before? "man" will be your best new friend! Type "man <program-name>" in a
    shell. Run "man -H <program-name>" to read the manual page in a browser. Or,
    point your browser to "https://manpages.debian.org/<program-name>".
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #38: 想知道怎样才能玩转一个以前从没用过的程序么？ "man" 会是一个好帮手！在命令行输入 "man <program-name>" 吧。另外，如果您想要在一个浏览器中阅读指南的话，那么键入 "man -H <program-name>" 。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #39: Improve bash's tab-completion by installing the
    bash-completion package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #39: 安装 bash-completion 软件包将会改善 bash 中 tab 键的自动完成功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #40: If you install the command-not-found package, attempting to
    run a command you don't have installed will tell you what package to install to
    obtain that command.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #40: 如果您安装了 command-not-found 软件包，在您尝试使用一个没有经过安装的命令时，它会告诉您运行这个命令需要安装哪个软件包。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #41: You can use 'apt show <package_name>' or 'aptitude show
    <package_name>' to get more information about a debian package.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #41: 您可以使用 'apt-cache show <package_name>' 或者 'aptitude show <package_name>' 来获得关于一个 debian 软件包的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #42: You can use 'apt-file list <package_name>' to obtain a listing
    of the contents of debian package. This action is similar to
    'dpkg -L <package_name>' except the package does not need to be installed or
    fetched using apt and analyzed with 'dpkg-deb -c <deb_name>'.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #42: 您可以使用 'apt-file list <package_name>' 来获得一个 debian 软件包内容的详细列表。这与 'dpkg -L <package_name>' 很相似，但是相比起来，apt-file 不需要安装或提取软件包。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #43: Want to temporarily disable your iptables firewall? Use
    'iptables-save | sed "/-/d;/^#/d;s/DROP/ACCEPT/" | iptables-restore' to remove
    all rules and set the default policy to ACCEPT.
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #43: 想要临时关闭您的 iptables 防火墙？使用 'iptables-save | sed "/-/d;/^#/d;s/DROP/ACCEPT/" | iptables-restore' 移除所有的规则，并将默认的策略设定为 ACCEPT。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #44: You can follow the Identi.ca account for Debian at
    https://identi.ca/debian More information of Debian at Identica can also
    be found at: https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Publicity/Identica
zh_CN: Debian 提示 #44: 您可以在 Identi.ca 上关注 Debian 的帐号 https://identi.ca/debian。有关 Debian 在 Identica 上的更多信息可以参考: https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Publicity/Identica
