fortunes-debian-hints-1.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #2: You can use 'dpkg-reconfigure <package>' to change the
    answers you gave to the questions asked when you first installed a package.
    The 'configure-debian' package provides a unified front end for doing this,
    as well.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #2: 您可以使用 'dpkg-reconfigure <package>' 變更在您第一次安裝一個套件時曾回答的問題。另外 'configure-debian' 套件為此提供了一個統一的介面。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #3: You can use either 'apt search <words>' or
    'aptitude search <words>' to search for words in the descriptions of all
    available packages.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #3: 您可以使用 'apt-cache search <關鍵字>' 或 'aptitude search <關鍵字> 搜尋所有套件的描述的關鍵字。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #4: You can see the available and installed versions for one
    or more available packages with the command 'apt policy <packages>'.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #4: 您可以使用 'apt-cache policy <packages>' 查看可用的以及已安裝的所有候選套件的版本資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #6: There is no hint #6. Submit a hint today!
zh: Debian 小技巧 #6: 第 #6 個提示不存在。今天就來生一個！

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #7: You can use the unattended-upgrades or cron-apt packages
    to do automatic nightly downloads of updates for packages installed on
    your system.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #7: 您可以使用 cron-apt 套件每晚自動下載您更新套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #8: If you have problems with Debian that you can't solve by
    reading the manuals and documentation, try asking on the Debian Users
    mailing list (debian-user@lists.debian.org).
zh: Debian 小技巧 #8: 如果您在 Debian 中遇到的問題，無法透過閱讀手冊和文件解決，那麼請到 Debian 用戶郵遞論壇詢問 (簡: debian-chinese-gb@lists.debian.org，繁: debian-chinese-big5@lists.debian.org)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #9: If you need to know what version of Debian you're currently
    running, look in /etc/debian_version or use 'lsb_release -sc' command. If you
    want to know the codename for that version (for example, 5.0 is codenamed
    'Lenny'), check this URL:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-ftparchives.html#s-codenames
zh: Debian 小技巧 #9: 如果您需要知道目前正在使用的 Debian 是什麼版本，請查看 /etc/debian_version 或使用 'lsb_release -sc' 指令。如果您想知道那個版本的開發代號 (例如: 3.0 的開發代號是 'Woody')，請參考此連結:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #10: There are Debian mailing lists for everything from user
    questions to debates over what to put into the Debian Policy documents.
    Check out the list at https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/ and subscribe to
    those that interest you.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #10: Debian 郵遞論壇討論使用者問題或者 Debian 政策文件。瀏覽 https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/ 並訂閱您所感興趣的內容吧。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #11: Keep up to date on what's going on - read the Debian
    Project News. Read it on the web at https://www.debian.org/News/weekly/
zh: Debian 小技巧 #11: 關心近況 - 閱讀 Debian 專案新聞。請於線上瀏覽 https://www.debian.org/News/weekly/

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #12: The grep-dctrl package provides a number of useful scripts
    for quickly searching various package control files (such as the available
    packages file).
zh: Debian 小技巧 #12: 有一個 grep-dctrl 套件提供了若干指令，它們可用來快速搜索各種套件的 control 檔 (像是套件中的檔案)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #13: If you don't like the default options used in a Debian
    package, you can download the source and build a version which uses the
    options you prefer. See https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-pkg_basics.html
    (sections 6.13 and 6.14) for more information.
    
    However, bear in mind that most options in most packages can be configured
    at runtime, and do not require recompiling the package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #13: 如果您不喜歡使用某個 Debian 套件的預設選項，您可以把它的源碼下載下來，按照您的偏好重新編譯一個版本。請參考 https://www.debian.org/doc/FAQ/ch-pkg_basics.html (第 6.13 和 6.14 節) 瞭解更多資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #14: If you would like to follow things happening to a package
    (for example, if you want to see bug reports, release notices, and other
    similar things), consider subscribing to it on the Debian Package Tracker.
    You can find out more about the Debian Package Tracker at:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/ch04.en.html#pkg-tracker
zh: Debian 小技巧 #14: 如果您想追蹤某個套件的發展 (比如說，如果您希望瞭解缺陷回報，發行通知以及其它類似資訊)，請考慮在套件追蹤系統 (Package Tracking System)中訂閱。您可以於此找到有關套件跟蹤系統 (PTS) 的更多資訊:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #15: The documentation for a package can normally be found
    under /usr/share/doc/<package>. In particular, the README.Debian file often
    has useful information about Debian-specific quirks or tips.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #15: 一般而言套件的文件可以在 /usr/share/doc/<package> 下找到。特別注意 README.Debian 文件專門提供 Debian 專屬資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #16: If you're searching for a particular file, but don't know
    which package it belongs to, try installing 'apt-file', which maintains a
    small database of this information, or search the contents of the Debian
    Packages database, which can be done at:
    
    https://www.debian.org/distrib/packages#search_contents
zh: Debian 小技巧 #16: 如果您正在搜索一個不知道屬於那個套件的檔案，請試試 'apt-file'，它為這類資訊提供了一個小型的資料庫。或者您也可以從 Debian 套件資料庫中搜索這些內容，也可以進行檔案搜尋:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #17: Need someone to talk to about Debian? If you're comfortable
    with Internet Relay Chat (IRC), just install your favorite IRC client, and
    join #debian on irc.debian.org.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #17: 想找一些人聊聊 Debian 嗎? 如果您習慣於 IRC (Intenret Relay Chat) 聊天，只要安裝您慣用的 IRC 軟體，然後加入 irc.debian.org 的 #debian 或 #dot 或 #debian-zh 頻道就可以了。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #18: Quality control information about a package can be found by
    going to https://tracker.debian.org/<package>; this page provides links to the
    Maintainer's QA page, the BTS, news items for the package, and information on
    which versions are available in which archives.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #18: 在 https://packages.qa.debian.org/<package> 可以找到套件的品管資訊。這個頁面提供了維護人員的品質保證網頁、BTS、套件新聞、以及檔案庫中的可用版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #19: If you're interested in building packages from source, you
    should consider installing the apt-src package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #19: 如果您對從封裝軟體套件感興趣，您應該考慮安裝 apt-src 這個套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #20: Want to keep track of what version of a package you have
    installed (especially useful for those running hybrid stable / testing /
    unstable systems)? Check out apt-show-versions.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #20: 想要持續追蹤某個您已安裝的套件版本紀錄 (對那些混用 stable / testing / unstable 系統的人尤其有用)？請試試 apt-show-versions。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #21: If your Debian box is behind a slow network connection,
    but you have access to a fast one as well, check out the apt-zip package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #21: 如果您的 Debian 機器所使用的連線速度很慢，但是您可以使用另一個比較快的網路，那麼請試試 apt-zip 套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #22: Wondering which Debian mirror is best for you? Check out
    the apt-spy and netselect-apt packages, which can give you information
    about how various mirror sites perform.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #22: 正在猶豫使用哪個 Debian 鏡像站？請試試 apt-spy 和 netselect-apt 套件，它們可以為您測試不同網站的速度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #23: If your system is using too much disk space, try the
    deborphan package; it can offer suggestions about which packages may be
    unused and removable. And, of course, don't forget to clean out the
    APT cache area (using 'apt clean', 'aptitude clean', or
    aptitude's Action -> Clean package cache menu item).
zh: Debian 小技巧 #23: 若您的系統佔用了太多的硬碟空間，請試試 deborphan 套件。它能建議您哪些套件是無用的且可刪除的。當然，別忘了清除掉 APT 暫存 (使用 'apt-get clean'、'aptitude clean'、或者 aptitude 工具選單中的 '動作'->'清除套件暫存' 選項)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #24: If you would like to thank a maintainer for handling an
    issue, check out reportbug --kudos.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #24: 如果您想感謝某個維護者對於所處理的問題的辛勞，請試試reportbug --kudos。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #25: The 'debian-reference' package contains a wide variety
    of reference documents for Debian users and developers. Most of the
    information can also be found at the following URL:
    
    https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/reference
zh: Debian 小技巧 #25: 'debian-reference' 套件為 Debian 使用者和開發人員提供了非常廣泛的參考文件。其中大多數資訊都在這個連結:

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #26: If a package doesn't seem to have much documentation,
    check for a package named '<package>-doc' or similar and make sure to
    install it as well; packages with large amounts of documentation
    regularly split the docs in this manner for those who don't want to
    install them.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #26: 如果一個套件沒有足夠的參考文件，那麼請查找名為 <package>-doc 的套件，並確認已經安裝。通常含有大量文件的套件會被拆開，這是考慮到某些使用者並不想安裝文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #27: Regularly verify your backups. You *are* keeping backups,
    right? Right? If not, start with tar(1) or dump(1).
zh: Debian 小技巧 #27: 請定期檢查您的備份。您*確定*備份無誤了，對吧？ 對吧？(此技巧帶給您的當頭棒喝是 '徹' '底' '崩' '潰'，以及「空」。)

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #28: If your machine is not on all of the time (such as a
    laptop), check out the 'anacron' package; this will make sure that regular
    tasks still happen, even if the machine isn't on at the time they would
    normally trigger.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #28: 如果您的機器並非持續處於開機狀態 (例如一台筆記型電腦)，請試試 'anacron' 套件。即使在機器並未開機，它能夠確保讓該定期執行的軟體依然被啟動。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #30: Documentation can be made available at http://localhost/
    by installing the 'doc-base' and 'doc-central' packages and their
    dependencies.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #30: 若安裝了 'doc-base' 和 'doc-central' 套件以及相依的套件後，就可以從 http://localhost/ 來瀏覽文件囉。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #31: In sysvinit, disabling a normally-active service in a
    specific runlevel should be done by changing the S link in /etc/rc<level>.d
    to a K link, rather than removing the link entirely; if all links are removed,
    the system will assume on the next install that they need to be replaced. You
    can achieve this with 'update-rc.d <service> disable|enable [<runlevel>]'.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #31: 停用一個特定 runlevel 的開機服務，應該是將 /etc/rc<level>.d 中以 S 開頭的鏈接變更為 K 開頭的鏈接，而不是刪除那個鏈接。如果所有的鏈接都被刪除了，那麼系統在下次安裝升級套件時都將假定它們需要被替換。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #32: The package 'doc-debian' contains some general
    documentation about the Debian project. It is also available in Spanish
    (doc-debian-es), French (doc-debian-fr) and Ukrainian (doc-debian-uk).
zh: Debian 小技巧 #32: 有個 'doc-debian' 套件提供了有關 Debian 的通用文件。它還有西班牙語版本 (doc-debian-es)、法語版本 (doc-debian-fr) 和烏克蘭語版本 (doc-debian-uk)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #33: The package 'devscripts' contains some useful scripts for
    users who want to help to improve Debian, e.g. wnpp-alert, rc-alert and bts.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #33: 'devscripts' 套件為那些希望改進 Debian 的使用者提供了一些有用的指令，如 wnpp-alert, rc-alert 以及 bts。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #34: If you want to track Debian sid and have a small download
    quota or a really slow connection, check out the debdelta package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #34: 如果您希望追蹤 Debian 開發版 (sid)，但只有少量的下載權限或者一個頻寬很小的網路，請試試 debdelta 套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #35: In search for some games? Take a look at 'goplay', which
    offers a nice frontend for browsing through all kind of games.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #35: 搜尋遊戲嗎 ? 試試 'goplay' 吧，它提供了一個很棒的使用介面可瀏覽各種類型的遊戲。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #36: Need a newer package than shipped with Debian's last
    stable release, but don't want to upgrade to 'testing' or 'unstable'? Some
    packages are kept up-to-date via the stable-updates suite, some others are
    made available via the stable-backports suite.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #36: 需要一些比 Debian 穩定版更新的套件，但又不願升級到 'testing' 或者 'unstable' 嗎? 有些更新套件擺在 stable-updates 版本，另一些套件可在 backports.debian.org. 找到。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #37: Want to download a package without installing it? Use
    'apt download <pkgname>' or 'aptitude download <pkgname>'.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #37: 希望下載一個套件但卻不想安裝它？請用 'aptitude download <pkgname>'。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #38: Want to know how you can use a program you have never used
    before? "man" will be your best new friend! Type "man <program-name>" in a
    shell. Run "man -H <program-name>" to read the manual page in a browser. Or,
    point your browser to "https://manpages.debian.org/<program-name>".
zh: Debian 小技巧 #38: 想學會使用軟體的新技巧嗎？ "man" 是你最佳好友！ 在 shell 下打 "man <程式名稱>" 或者打 "man -H <程式名稱>" 在瀏覽器下閱讀操作手冊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #39: Improve bash's tab-completion by installing the
    bash-completion package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #39: 安裝 bash-completion 軟體套件可增強 bash's 的 tab 補齊功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #40: If you install the command-not-found package, attempting to
    run a command you don't have installed will tell you what package to install to
    obtain that command.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #40: 如果你安裝了 command-not-found，當你鍵入系統未安裝之軟體時候，系統將會自動提醒你應該安裝那個套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #41: You can use 'apt show <package_name>' or 'aptitude show
    <package_name>' to get more information about a debian package.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #41: 您可以使用 'apt-cache show <套件名稱>' 或 'aptitude show <套件名稱> 來取得套件的詳細描述。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #42: You can use 'apt-file list <package_name>' to obtain a listing
    of the contents of debian package. This action is similar to
    'dpkg -L <package_name>' except the package does not need to be installed or
    fetched using apt and analyzed with 'dpkg-deb -c <deb_name>'.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #42: 您可以使用 'apt-file list <套件名稱> 來查詢套件中所包含得檔案。這個指令很接近 dpkg -L，只是不需要安裝或先下載該套件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #43: Want to temporarily disable your iptables firewall? Use
    'iptables-save | sed "/-/d;/^#/d;s/DROP/ACCEPT/" | iptables-restore' to remove
    all rules and set the default policy to ACCEPT.
zh: Debian 小技巧 #43: 想要暫時關閉 iptables 防火牆 ? 請用 'iptables-save | sed "/-/d;/^#/d;s/DROP/ACCEPT/" | iptables-restore' 來 移除所有訪火牆規則並設預設為允許連接。

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian Hint #44: You can follow the Identi.ca account for Debian at
    https://identi.ca/debian More information of Debian at Identica can also
    be found at: https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Publicity/Identica
zh: Debian 小技巧 #44: 您可以在 Identi.ca 上追蹤 Debian 帳號 https://identi.ca/debian 關於 Debian Identica 的資訊請見: https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Publicity/Identica
