gnome-builder master - en to ko translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: Search for anything
ko: 아무거나 검색

en: Type to Search
ko: 검색하려면 입력하십시오

en: Prefix your query with one of the following to filter results
ko: 다음 중 하나를 검색어 앞에 붙여 검색 결과를 필터링합니다

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a difference search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: Show Panels
ko: 패널 보이기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Programming Languages
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

en: Fonts & Styling
ko: 글꼴 및 모양

en: Use Custom Font
ko: 사용자 설정 글꼴 사용

en: Custom Font
ko: 사용자 설정 글꼴

en: Indentation & Formatting
ko: 들여쓰기 및 포맷 설정

en: Formatting
ko: 형식

en: Trailing Newline
ko: 끝 줄바꿈

en: Ensure files end with a new line
ko: 파일이 항상 줄바꿈으로 끝나도록 합니다

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Automatically indent while you type
ko: 입력할 때 자동으로 들여 쓰기

en: Indent Selections on Tab
ko: 탭에 대한 들여쓰기 선택

en: Indent selections when tab is pressed
ko: 탭을 눌렀을 때 들여쓰기 선택

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백 입력

en: Insert spaces instead of tabs when tab is pressed
ko: 탭을 눌렀을 때 탭 대신 공백을 입력

en: Tab Width
ko: 탭 너비

en: The width of a tab in characters
ko: 탭의 너비, 문자 수

en: Override Indent Width
ko: 우선 들여쓰기 너비

en: Specify an indentation width separate from the tab width
ko: 탭 너비와는 별개로 들여쓰기 너비를 지정합니다

en: Indent Width
ko: 들여쓰기 너비

en: The width to indent in characters
ko: 들여쓰기할 너비, 문자 수

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Show Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Draw an indicator showing the right margin position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치를 나타내는 표시선을 그립니다

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

en: The offset in characters where the right margin should be drawn
ko: 오른쪽 여백을 그릴 위치의 오프셋, 문자 수

en: Completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Complete while Typing
ko: 입력할 때 자동 완성

en: Automatically complete words and syntax while typing
ko: 입력할 때 자동으로 단어와 문법을 완성합니다

en: Select First Proposal
ko: 첫번째 제안 선택

en: Automatically select the first completion proposal
ko: 첫번째 자동 완성 제안을 자동으로 선택합니다

en: Maximum Completion Proposals
ko: 최대 자동 완성 제안

en: The maximum number of completion rows that will be displayed at once
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 자동 완성 행의 최대 개수

en: Smart Keybindings
ko: 똑똑한 키 바인딩

en: Smart Backspace
ko: 똑똑한 백스페이스

en: Remove additional spaces when using backspace to align with tabs
ko: 탭 위치에 맞춰 백스페이스를 사용할 때 추가로 공백 문자를 제거합니다

en: Smart Home End
ko: 똑똑한 Home End

en: Move to content instead of line ends when pressing Home/End
ko: Home/End를 누를 때 줄 대신에 내용을 옮깁니다

en: Braces
ko: 괄호

en: Insert Matching Brace
ko: 대응되는 괄호 입력

en: Insert matching braces when typing an opening brace
ko: 여는 괄호를 입력할 때 대응하는 괄호도 입력합니다

en: Overwrite Matching Brace
ko: 대응되는 괄호 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite matching braces when typing
ko: 입력할 때 대응되는 괄호를 덮어씁니다

en: Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 줄바꿈

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Show line numbers next to each line
ko: 각 줄 옆에 줄 번호 표시

en: Show Line Changes
ko: 바뀐 줄 표시

en: Describe how a line was changed next to each line
ko: 각 줄 옆에 줄이 어떻게 바뀌었는지 표시

en: Show Change Overview
ko: 바뀐 사항 개요 표시

en: Show an overview of changes to the entire document
ko: 전체 문서에서 바뀐 사항에 대한 개요를 표시합니다

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Make the current line stand out with highlights
ko: 현재 줄을 강조해서 표시합니다

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
ko: 대응되는 괄호 강조

en: Use cursor position to highlight matching brackets, braces, parenthesis, and more
ko: 커서 위치를 사용해 대응되는 소괄호, 중괄호, 대괄호 등을 강조합니다

en: Highlight Diagnostics
ko: 진단 결과 강조

en: Show diagnostics in the text editor
ko: 텍스트 에디터에 진단 결과를 표시합니다

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Automatically check spelling as you type
ko: 입력할 때 자동으로 맞춤법 검사

en: Use Snippets
ko: 스니핏 사용

en: Automatically expand snippets when pressing tab
ko: 탭을 누르면 자동으로 스니핏을 확장합니다

en: Allow Bold
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용

en: Allow the use of bold escape sequences
ko: 굵은 글씨 이스케이프 시퀀스 사용을 허용합니다

en: Allow Hyperlinks
ko: 하이퍼링크 허용

en: Allow the use of hyperlinks escape sequences
ko: 하이퍼링크 이스케이프 시퀀스 사용을 허용합니다

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤 동작

en: Scroll On Output
ko: 출력에 스크롤

en: Automatically scroll when applications within the terminal output text
ko: 터미널 안의 앱이 텍스트를 출력하면 자동으로 스크롤합니다

en: Scroll On Keyboard Input
ko: 키보드 입력에 스크롤

en: Automatically scroll when typing to insert text
ko: 텍스트를 입력하면 자동으로 스크롤합니다

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Limit Scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤 제한

en: Limit the number of lines that are stored in memory for terminal scrollback
ko: 터미널이 뒤로 스크롤 할 수 있도록 메모리에 저장할 줄 수를 제한합니다

en: Maximum Lines in Scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤 최대 줄 수

en: The maximum number of lines stored in history when limiting scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤을 제한할 때 저장할 최대 줄 수

en: Project does not contain an active build configuration
ko: 프로젝트에 활성화된 빌드 구성이 들어있지 않습니다

en: Project does not contain an active build device
ko: 프로젝트에 활성화된 빌드 장치가 들어있지 않습니다

en: Project does not contain an active SDK
ko: 프로젝트에 활성화된 SDK가 들어있지 않습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the filename that is being removed
en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거하는 중

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the linked project, such as "GTK" or "GLib"
en: Build %s
ko: 빌드 %s

en: Failed to acquire suspend inhibitor: %s
ko: 절전 모드 금지를 실패했습니다: %s

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Inhibit system suspend while building
ko: 빌드할 때 시스템 절전 모드를 금지합니다

en: Build the project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: The directory to initialize, default is current
ko: 초기화할 디렉터리, 기본값은 현재 디렉터리

en: DIR
ko: <DIR>

en: Specify a branch name to clone
ko: 복제할 브랜치 이름을 지정합니다

en: Branch
ko: 브랜치

en: URI - Clone a Git repository
ko: URI - GIT 저장소를 복제합니다

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Can Default
ko: 기본값 가능

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Build System
ko: 빌드 시스템

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Output format (text, json)
ko: 출력 형식 (text, json)

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: List available configs
ko: 사용 가능한 구성 목록

en: Set config as default for all project contributors
ko: 구성을 모든 프로젝트 기여자에 대해 기본값으로 설정합니다

en: CONFIG - Switch current config
ko: <구성> - 현재 구성을 전환합니다

en: ctags service not available
ko: ctags 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: no ctags data available
ko: ctags 데이터가 없습니다

en: failed to write ctags data
ko: ctags 데이터를 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: Index a file and output ctags data
ko: 파일의 인덱스를 만들어 ctags 데이터를 출력합니다

en: Kind
ko: 종류

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: List available dependencies
ko: 사용 가능 의존성 목록을 표시합니다

en: Update dependencies
ko: 의존성 업데이트

en: Deploy the application to active device
ko: 앱을 활성화된 장치에 배포합니다

en: [-- COMMAND] - Start shell in build environment
ko: [-- <명령>] - 빌드 환경에서 셸을 시작합니다

en: Chassis
ko: 섀시

note: translators: System means the system flatpak installation
en: System
ko: 시스템

en: List available devices
ko: 사용 가능 장치 목록을 표시합니다

en: Set device as default for all project contributors
ko: 장치를 모든 프로젝트 기여자에 대해 기본값으로 설정합니다

en: DEVICE - Switch current device
ko: <장치> - 현재 장치를 전환합니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Line Offset
ko: 줄 오프셋

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: FILE [FILE...] - Diagnose a file
ko: <파일> [<파일>...] - 파일을 진단합니다

en: Installing Documentation
ko: 문서 설치

en: Install a documentation bundle
ko: 문서 모음을 설치합니다

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Installed
ko: 설치함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: End of Life
ko: 수명 만기

en: List documentation bundles
ko: 문서 모음 목록을 표시합니다

en: Function to search for
ko: 검색할 기능

en: FUNCTION
ko: <기능>

en: Property to search for
ko: 검색할 속성

en: PROPERTY
ko: <속성>

en: Type to search for
ko: 검색할 종류

en: TYPE
ko: <종류>

en: Query documentation
ko: 문서 질의

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Failed to setup D-Bus service
ko: D-버스 서비스 준비에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to spawn shell
ko: 셸 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Child shell exited
ko: 하위 셸이 끝났습니다

en: Start a shell within a foundry project
ko: 파운드리 프로젝트 안에서 셸 실행

en: Print parent symbols as a tree
ko: 상위 심볼을 트리 형태로 표시합니다

en: Find symbol at a specific position in a file
ko: 파일의 특정 위치에서 심볼을 찾습니다

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Created At
ko: 만든 때

en: List only closed issues
ko: 닫힌 이슈 목록만 표시

en: List all issues (open and closed)
ko: 모든 이슈 (열린 이슈와 닫힌 이슈) 목록 표시

en: Keywords to search for
ko: 검색할 키워드

en: KEYWORDS
ko: <키워드>

en: List issues found on forge
ko: 개발 사이트에서 찾은 버그 목록 표시

en: List available forges
ko: 사용 가능한 개발 사이트 목록 표시

en: List only closed merge requests
ko: 닫은 병합 요청만 목록 표시

en: List all merge requests (open and closed)
ko: 모든 병합 요청만 목록 표시 (열린 요청과 닫힌 요청)

en: List only merged merge requests
ko: 병합된 병합 요청만 목록 표시

en: List merge requests found on forge
ko: 개발 사이트에 있는 병합 요청 목록 표시

en: URL
ko: <URL>

en: Issues URL
ko: 이슈 URL

en: Avatar URL
ko: 아바타 URL

en: Get info on current forge project
ko: 현재 개발 사이트 프로젝트에 대한 정보

en: Clear the forge setting
ko: 개발 사이트 설정 지우기

en: FORGE - Switch forge to FORGE
ko: <개발사이트> - 개발 사이트를 <개발사이트>로 전환합니다

en: Bio
ko: 자기 소개

en: Get info on current forge user
ko: 현재 개발 사이트 사용자에 대한 정보를 가져옵니다

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Before Context
ko: 앞에 컨텍스트

en: After Context
ko: 뒤에 컨텍스트

en: Search recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 검색

en: Case insensitive search
ko: 대소문자 구별 없는 검색

en: Use regular expressions
ko: 정규식 사용

en: Match whole words
ko: 전체 단어와 일치

en: Maximum number of matches
ko: 최대 일치할 개수

en: COUNT
ko: <개수>

en: Number of context lines
ko: 컨텍스트 줄 수

en: LINES
ko: <줄수>

en: Required file patterns (shell globs)
ko: 필요한 파일 패턴 (셸 glob 패턴)

en: PATTERN
ko: <패턴>

en: Excluded file patterns (shell globs)
ko: 제외할 파일 패턴 (셸 glob 패턴)

en: Replace matches with the given text
ko: 일치하는 항목을 주어진 텍스트로 바꿉니다

en: TEXT
ko: <텍스트>

en: Search for text patterns in files
ko: 파일에서 텍스트 패턴을 찾습니다

en: FILE - Guess a files language
ko: <파일> - 파일의 언어를 추측합니다

en: '%s' is already within a foundry project at '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 '%s' 위치의 파운드리 프로젝트 안에 있습니다

en: Failed to initialize foundry
ko: 파운드리 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: Initialized empty Foundry project at %s
ko: %s에서 빈 파운드리 프로젝트 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to shutdown foundry
ko: 파운드리 종료에 실패했습니다

en: Initialize a foundry project
ko: 파운드리 프로젝트 초기화

en: MODEL - Complete using a LLM
ko: <모델> - LLM을 사용해 마치기

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: List available language models
ko: 사용 가능한 언어 모델 목록

en: Content Type
ko: 컨텐트 형식

en: List available resources
ko: 사용 가능한 자원 목록

en: List available tool integrations
ko: 사용 가능한 도구 연동 기능 목록

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: List available lsps
ko: 사용 가능한 LSP 목록

en: PLUGIN LANGUAGE
ko: <플러그인> <언어>

en: LANGUAGE - Run a language server
ko: <언어> - 언어 서버를 실행합니다

en: Failed to get stdin/stdout file descriptors
ko: 표준입력/표준출력 파일 디스크립터 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create MCP server
ko: MCP 서버를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Run MCP server
ko: MCP 서버 실행

en: KEYWORD - find gir doc in markdown
ko: <키워드> - 마크다운에서 gir 문서 찾기

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: FILE - List command to compile file
ko: <파일> - 파일을 컴파일할 명령어 목록 표시

en: PHASE PROJECT_DIRECTORY LINKED_PHASE - Link a workspace to the build pipeline
ko: <단계> <프로젝트_디렉터리> <연결된_단계> - 작업 공간을 빌드 파이프라인과 연결

en: Phase
ko: 단계

en: Completed
ko: 마침

en: List information about pipeline
ko: 파이프라인에 대한 정보 목록

en: Invalidate the build pipeline
ko: 빌드 파이프라인을 무효화

en: List known build targets
ko: 알려진 빌드 타겟 목록

en: PHASE PROJECT_DIRECTORY - Unlink a workspace from the build pipeline
ko: <단계> <프로젝트_디렉터리> - 빌드 파이프라인에서 작업 공간 연결을 해제

en: PROGRAM - Look for PROGRAM in build pipeline
ko: <PROGRAM> - 빌드 파이프라이에서 <PROGRAM>을 찾아봅니다

en: No default run command specified in configuration
ko: 구성에서 기본 실행 명령어를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: [-- COMMAND...] - Run the application
ko: [-- <명령>...] - 앱을 실행합니다

en: Installing SDK
ko: SDK 설치

en: SDK_ID - Install a SDK
ko: SDK_ID - SDK 설치

en: Arch
ko: 아키텍처

en: Extension
ko: 확장 기능

en: List available SDKs
ko: 사용 가능 SDK 목록 표시

en: SDK - Start a shell in SDK
ko: <SDK> - <SDK>에서 셸을 시작합니다

en: SDK_ID - Switch current SDK
ko: <SDK_ID> - 현재 SDK로 전환합니다

en: SDK PROGRAM - Look for PROGRAM in SDK
ko: <SDK> <프로그램> - <SDK>에서 <프로그램>을 찾아봅니다

en: Query search providers
ko: 검색 서비스 질의

en: HOSTNAME SERVICE - Check when API key expires
ko: <호스트이름> <서비스> - API 키 만료 시점을 확인합니다

en: HOSTNAME SERVICE - Retrieve API key for service
ko: <호스트이름> <서비스> - 서비스에 사용할 API 키를 가져옵니다

en: Set expiration date in YYYY-MM-DD format
ko: 만료일을 YYYY-MM-DD 형식으로 설정합니다

en: DATE
ko: <날짜>

en: [OPTIONS] HOSTNAME SERVICE - Rotate API key for service
ko: [옵션] <호스트이름> <서비스> - 서비스에 사용할 API 키를 회전합니다

en: HOSTNAME SERVICE API_KEY - Store API key for service
ko: <호스트이름> <서비스> <API_키> - 서비스에 사용할 API 키를 저장합니다

en: SCHEMA KEY - Get setting
ko: <스키마> <키> - 설정을 가져옵니다

en: SCHEMA KEY - Set setting
ko: <스키마> <키> - 설정을 지정합니다

en: Enter environment for running applications
ko: 실행 앱에 대한 환경을 입력합니다

en: - Start shell in build environment
ko: - 빌드 환경에서 셸을 시작합니다

en: Reveal a file in the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 파일을 표시합니다

en: No symbols found
ko: 심볼이 없습니다

en: Print object type names next to symbol names
ko: 심볼 이름 옆에 오브젝트의 타입 이름을 표시합니다

en: List symbols in a file as a tree
ko: 파일의 심볼 목록을 트리 형태로 표시합니다

en: TEMPLATE_ID|TEMPLATE_FILE - Expand a template
ko: <서식ID>|<서식파일> - 서식을 확장합니다

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: List available project templates
ko: 사용 가능한 프로젝트 서식 목록

en: Suites
ko: 테스트 모음

en: List available tests
ko: 사용 가능한 테스트 목록

en: TEST - Run a test
ko: <테스트> - 테스트를 실행합니다

en: FILE - Print commit blame information
ko: <파일> - 커밋 책임 (blame) 정보를 표시합니다

en: FILE - Print commit fetch information
ko: <파일> - 커밋 가져오기 (fetch) 정보를 표시합니다

en: FILE - Check if FILE is ignored
ko: <파일> - <파일>을 무시할지 확인합니다

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: List files known to the VCS
ko: VCS에 알려진 파일 목록

en: Branch Name
ko: 브랜치 이름

en: List available version control systems
ko: 사용 가능한 버전 컨트롤 시스템 목록을 표시합니다

en: List remotes known to the VCS
ko: VCS에 알려진 원격 위치 목록

en: Get history for a file
ko: 파일에 대한 내역을 가져옵니다

en: Set VCS as default for all project contributors
ko: <VCS>를 모든 프로젝트 기여자에 대해 기본값으로 설정합니다

en: VCS - Switch current version control system
ko: <VCS> - 현재 버전 컨트롤 시스템을 전환합니다

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: OPTIONS
ko: <옵션>

en: No such command
ko: 그런 명령어가 없습니다

en: Set the path to the .foundry dir
ko: 경로를 .foundry 디렉터리로 설정합니다

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Initialize a new project in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리에서 새 프로젝트 초기화

en: Environment Commands
ko: 환경 명령

en: Enter environment of project in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리에서 프로젝트 환경을 입력합니다

en: Enter build environment for project
ko: 프로젝트의 빌드 환경을 입력합니다

en: Build Commands
ko: 빌드 명령

en: Build the current build pipeline
ko: 현재 빌드 파이프라인을 빌드합니다

en: Wipe and rebuild the current build pipeline
ko: 현재 빌드 파이프라인을 지우고 다시 빌드합니다

en: Clean the current build pipeline
ko: 현재 빌드 파이프라인을 지웁니다

en: Run the install target for the project
ko: 프로젝트에 대한 설치 타겟을 실행합니다

en: Deploy the project to the active device
ko: 활성화된 장치에 프로젝트를 배포합니다

en: Export project artifacts
ko: 프로젝트 결과 파일 내보내기

en: Run Commands
ko: 실행 명령

en: Run a project command
ko: 프로젝트 명령 실행

note: foundry_command_line_print (self, "%s:\n", _("User Commands")); foundry_command_line_print (self, "  command list         %s\n", _("List registered commands")); foundry_command_line_print (self, "  command add          %s\n", _("Add a new user command or group")); foundry_command_line_print (self, "
en: File/Directory Commands
ko: 파일/디렉터리 명령

note: foundry_command_line_print (self, "  search               %s\n", _("Search the project")); foundry_command_line_print (self, "  replace              %s\n", _("Search and replace within the project")); foundry_command_line_print (self, "  index                %s\n", _("Update source code indexes")); 
en: List diagnostics within a file or files
ko: 하나 또는 여러 파일에서 진단의 목록

en: Open a file or files in file browser
ko: 파일 보기에서 파일 열기

en: Documentation Commands
ko: 문서 명령

en: List available documentation bundles
ko: 사용 가능한 문서 모음 목록

en: Install a specific documentation bundle
ko: 특정 문서 모음 설치

en: Search for documentation
ko: 문서 검색

en: Configuration Commands
ko: 구성 명령

en: List available configurations
ko: 사용 가능한 구성 목록

en: Change the active configuration
ko: 활성화한 구성 바꾸기

en: SDK Commands
ko: SDK 명령

en: Install a specific SDK
ko: 특정 SDK를 설치합니다

en: Change the active SDK for the build pipeline
ko: 빌드 파이프라인에 대한 활성화된 SDK 바꾸기

en: Pipeline Commands
ko: 파이프라인 명령

en: Show information about the pipeline
ko: 파이프라인에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: Build the current pipeline
ko: 현재 파이프라인을 빌드합니다

en: Rebuild the current pipeline
ko: 현재 파이프라인을 다시 빌드합니다

en: Clean the current pipeline
ko: 현재 파이프라인을 지웁니다

en: Delete contents related to build
ko: 빌드와 관련된 내용을 삭제합니다

en: Run pipeline through configure phase
ko: 구성 단계를 통해 파이프라인을 실행합니다

en: Device Commands
ko: 장치 명령

en: Switch the current target device
ko: 현재 타겟 장치를 전환합니다

en: LSP Commands
ko: LSP 명령

en: List available language server plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 언어 서버 플러그인 목록

en: Run a language server for specific language
ko: 특정 언어에 대한 언어 서버를 실행합니다

en: Set preferred LSP for language
ko: 언어에 대해 사용할 LSP를 지정합니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

note: translators: %s is replaced with project title
en: Project “%s” loaded
ko: 프로젝트 “%s” 읽어들임

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Building project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Credentials
ko: 인증 정보

en: Received %u/%u objects (%s bytes)
ko: 오브젝트 %u/%u 받음 (%s 바이트)

en: Invalid branch name
ko: 잘못된 브랜치 이름

en: Directory must be set
ko: 디렉터리가를 지정해야 합니다

en: Directory already exists
ko: 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다

en: Git
ko: git

en: Cannot load HTML. Missing WebKit support.
ko: HTML을 읽어들일 수 없습니다. WebKit 지원이 없습니다.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: No License
ko: 라이선스 없음

en: GPL 2.0 or later
ko: GPL 2.0 또는 이후

en: GPL 3.0 or later
ko: GPL 3.0 또는 이후

en: LGPL 2.1 or later
ko: LGPL 2.1 또는 이후

en: LGPL 3.0 or later
ko: LGPL 3.0 또는 이후

note: translators: %s is replaced with the language server name
en: Language server “%s” exited
ko: “%s” 언어 서버가 끝났습니다

note: translators: first %s is replaced with server name and second with PID
en: Spawned LSP server “%s” as process %s
ko: “%s” LSP 서버를 %s 프로세스로 시작

en: Forcing exit of tool
ko: 도구 강제로 끝내기

en: Sending signal %d to tool
ko: 도구에 시그널 %d번 보내기

en: Menu Actions
ko: 메뉴 동작

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: No Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤 없음

en: Configure CMake Project
ko: CMake 프로젝트 구성

en: Build CMake Project
ko: CMake 프로젝트 빌드

en: Install CMake Project
ko: CMake 프로젝트 설치

en: Prepare Build Environment
ko: 빌드 환경 준비

en: Possible typo in “%s”. Did you mean “%s”?
ko: “%s”에 잠재적인 철자 오류가 있습니다. “%s”을(를) 의도하셨습니까?

en: View in %s
ko: %s에서 보기

note: Note to the user we're importing this book
en: Importing %s…
ko: %s 내보내기 중…

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: GNOME Nightly
ko: 그놈 나이틀리

en: The device address
ko: 장치 주소

en: The device port number
ko: 장치 포트 번호

en: The application to run
ko: 실행할 앱

en: A PTY to bidirectionally proxy to the device
ko: 장치에 대한 양방향 프록시에 대한 PTY

en: Number of seconds to wait for the deviced peer to appear
ko: 장치 상대방이 나타날 때까지 대기할 시간, 초 단위

en: Running flatpak build-init
ko: 플랫팩 build-init 실행

en: Removing stale flatpak staging directory
ko: 남아 있는 플랫팩 스테이징 디렉터리 지우기

en: Initialize from Flatpak Manifest
ko: 플랫팩 매니페스트에서 초기화

en: Create Flatpak Bundle
ko: 플랫팩 번들 만들기

en: Apply Finishing Details
ko: 마무리 세부 작업 적용

en: Build Project Dependencies
ko: 프로젝트 의존성 빌드

note: translators: User means the users personal flatpak installation
en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Nightly
ko: 나이틀리

note: translators: %s is replaced with the version of the SDK
en: Documentation for the GNOME %s SDK
ko: GNOME %s SDK에 대한 문서

en: Download Flatpak Dependencies
ko: 플랫팩 의존성 다운로드

en: Export to Flatpak Repository
ko: 플랫팩 저장소로 내보내기

en: Post-Install Commands
ko: 설치 후 작업 명령

en: Creating Flatpak staging directories
ko: 플랫팩 스테이징 디렉터리 만들기

en: Prepare Staging Directories
ko: 스테이징 디렉터리 준비

en: Installing
ko: 설치

en: Build Project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Starting & Stopping
ko: 시작 및 중지

en: Install Before Running
ko: 실행 전에 설치

en: Installs the application before running. This is necessary for most projects unless custom run commands are used.
ko: 실행 전에 앱을 설치합니다. 실행 명령을 직접 지정하는 경우가 아니면 대부분의 프로젝트에서 필요합니다.

en: Stop Signal
ko: 중지 시그널

en: Send the signal to the target application when requesting the application stop.
ko: 앱 중지를 요청할 때 타겟 앱에 시그널을 보냅니다.

en: Logging
ko: 로그 남기기

en: Verbose Logging
ko: 자세히 로그 남기기

en: Request verbose logging in the application environment
ko: 앱 환경에서 자세한 로그 기록 요청

en: No SDK
ko: SDK 없음

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Language Servers
ko: 언어 서버

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Build Systems
ko: 빌드 시스템

en: SDKs
ko: SDK

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: Language Models
ko: 언어 모델

en: Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Open file or folder
ko: 파일 또는 폴더 열기

en: Build Just Project
ko: 저스트 프로젝트 빌드

en: Configure Meson Project
ko: 메존 프로젝트 설정

en: Build Meson Project
ko: 메존 프로젝트 빌드

en: Install Meson Project
ko: 메존 프로젝트 설치

en: Extract Project Information
ko: 프로젝트 정보 추출

note: translators: format is "CPU emulation". Only translate "emulation"
en: Aarch64 Emulation
ko: Aarch64 에뮬레이션

en: Arm Emulation
ko: ARM 에뮬레이션

en: riscv64 Emulation
ko: riscv64 에뮬레이션

en: x64_64 Emulation
ko: x64_64 에뮬레이션

note: translators: first %s is replaced with hostname, second %s with the CPU architecture
en: My Computer (%s)
ko: 내 컴퓨터 (%s)

en: Clear existing diagnostics
ko: 기존 진단 지우기
