GNOME xx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Programming Languages
zh_TW: 程式設計語言

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 寬度

en: Indent Width
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: Margin
zh_TW: 盈餘

en: Show Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右側邊界

en: Right Margin Position
zh_TW: 右側邊界位置

en: Completion
zh_TW: 補齊

en: Smart Backspace
zh_TW: 智慧型 BackSpace

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列數

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 列高

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 標明

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_TW: 標明相配的括號

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助內容

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: FORMAT
zh_TW: 格式

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

note: translators: System means the system flatpak installation
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Run Commands
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: GPL 3.0 or later
zh_TW: GPL 3.0 或更新版本

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

note: translators: User means the users personal flatpak installation
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: SDKs
zh_TW: SDK

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置
