en to ko_KR translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use different themes to improve your gaming experience.
ko_KR: 게임 경험을 향상시키기 위해 다른 테마를 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the appearance of your gaming area
ko_KR: 게임 화면의 테마 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Four-in-a-row</app> uses solid red and blue marbles against a black grid when you start a new game.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 <app>Four-in-a-row</app>는 새 게임을 시작하면 검은 격자무늬 위에서 빨간색과 파란색 구슬을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To use a different theme:
ko_KR: 다른 테마 사용 방법:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Game</gui></guiseq>.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Game</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Appearance</gui>, pick the theme of your choice from the drop down menu to the right of <gui style="group">Theme</gui>. The change will be reflected immediately in the game window.
ko_KR: <gui>Appearance</gui>에서, <gui style="group">Theme</gui> 우측의 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 테마를 선택하십시오. 테마 변경은 게임 창에서 즉시 적용됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Start, play in fullscreen mode and quit a game of <app>Four-in-a-row</app>.
ko_KR: 전제 화면 모드로 플레이하고 <app>Four-in-a-row</app> 게임을 종료하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basic instructions
ko_KR: 기초 안내

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Start a new game
ko_KR: 새 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">New</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> to start a new game.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">New</gui></guiseq>를 선택하거나  <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>를 눌러 게임을 시작하세요.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Play <app>Four-in-a-row</app> in fullscreen mode
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app> 전체화면으로 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Fullscreen</gui></guiseq> or press <key>F11</key> to play your game in fullscreen mode. You can return to the default screen size by pressing <key>F11</key> again.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Fullscreen</gui></guiseq>를 선택하거나 <key>F11</key>를 눌러 전체 화면으로 플레이하세요. <key>F11</key>을 눌러서 다시 원래 화면 크기로 돌아올 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Quit <app>Four-in-a-row</app>
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app> 종료

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Quit</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq> to quit <app>Four-in-a-row</app> at any time.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Quit</gui></guiseq>를 선택하거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq>를 눌러 <app>Four-in-a-row</app>를 언제든지 종료할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: Michael Hill
ko_KR: 마이클 힐

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the level at which the computer plays or play with a friend.
ko_KR: 플레이할 컴퓨터의 레벨을 바꾸거나 친구와 플레이하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose a different opponent
ko_KR: 다른 상대방 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, your opponent in <app>Four-in-a-row</app> is the computer, playing at level one.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, <app>Four-in-a-row</app>의 상대방은 컴퓨터로 설정되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the level, or to play with a friend:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 레벨 변경이나 친구와 플레이하기:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Game</gui></guiseq>. You will see <gui>Player One</gui> and <gui>Player Two</gui>.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Game</gui></guiseq> 을 선택하세요. <gui>Player One</gui> 과 <gui>Player Two</gui>가 보일 것입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose <gui style="radiobutton">Human</gui> for both players if want to play with a friend or family member.
ko_KR: 가족이나 친구와 플레이할 경우에는 각각의 플레이어를 <gui style="radiobutton">Human</gui>으로 설정하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, choose the level at which the computer plays. Choose between <gui style="radiobutton">Level one</gui>, <gui style="radiobutton">Level two</gui> or <gui style="radiobutton">Level three</gui>, where <gui style="radiobutton">Level one</gui> is the easiest level and <gui style="radiobutton">Level three</gui> is the most difficult level.
ko_KR: 아니면 플레이할 컴퓨터의 레벨을 선택하세요. <gui style="radiobutton">Level one</gui>, <gui style="radiobutton">Level two</gui> 혹은 <gui style="radiobutton">Level three</gui> 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다. <gui style="radiobutton">Level one</gui> 은 가장 쉬운 레벨이고 <gui style="radiobutton">Level three</gui> 이 제일 어려운 레벨입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are playing with a friend or family member, <gui>Player One</gui> gets to play first in the first game of <app>Four-in-a-row</app>. In subsequent games, the chance to play first is given alternately to each player. So, <gui>Player Two</gui> will get to play first in the second game, <gui>Player One</gui> can play first in the third game and so on.
ko_KR: 가족이나 친구와 플레이할 경우, <app>Four-in-a-row</app>에서는 <gui>Player One</gui>이 먼저 시작하게 됩니다. 뒤이은 게임들에서는 교대로 먼저 시작하게 됩니다. 따라서 <gui>Player Two</gui>는 두번째 게임에서 먼저 시작하고, <gui>Player One</gui>은 세번째 게임에서 먼저 시작하게 되는 식입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set custom control keys.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 조작 키를 설정하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the default controls
ko_KR: 기본 조작키 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the <link xref="controls-default">default controls</link> in <app>Four-in-a-row</app>:
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app>의 <link xref="controls-default">default controls</link>에서 변경할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Keyboard Controls</gui></guiseq>.
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui style="menu">Settings</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Keyboard Controls</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the list, select the line you want to change, then click on the control. The line is highlighted and the label of the control changes to <gui>New accelerator…</gui>
ko_KR: 목록에서 바꾸고 싶은 줄을 선택하고, 해당 컨트롤을 클릭하세요. 그 줄은 강조 표시되고, 컨트롤의 꼬리표는 <gui>New accelerator…</gui>로 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the key you want to use instead of the default key.
ko_KR: 기본 키 대신 사용자 지정 키를 사용해 보세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To keep the old setting, click again or right click on <gui>New accelerator…</gui>, press <key>Esc</key> or click anywhere else inside the <gui>Keyboard Controls</gui> box.
ko_KR: 원래 설정을 유지하려면, 다시 클릭하거나 <gui>New accelerator…</gui>을 우클릭하고, <key>Esc</key>을 누르거나 <gui>Keyboard Controls</gui> 상자 안쪽을 제외한 어디든 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you are playing with a friend or a family member, both players will use the same controls.
ko_KR: 가족이나 친구와 플레이한다면, 두 플레이어는 같은 조작키를 이용하게 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Default controls for <app>Four-in-a-row</app>.
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app>의 기본적인 조작법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Controls
ko_KR: 조작

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use your mouse and click on a particular square in the game area to drop your marble into that square. If you want to use the keyboard instead, the default keys for <app>Four-in-a-row</app> are:
ko_KR: 마우스를 이용해서 게임 화면의 특정 사각형을 클릭해 구슬을 놓을 수 있습니다. 키보드를 사용하고 싶다면, <app>Four-in-a-row</app>의 기본 조작키는 아래와 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>←</key> to move the marble to your left.
ko_KR: <key>←</key>로 구슬을 왼쪽으로 옮길 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>→</key> to move the marble to your right.
ko_KR: <key>→</key>로 구슬을 오른쪽으로 옮길 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>↓</key> to drop the marble.
ko_KR: <key>↓</key>로 구슬을 넣을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Index
ko_KR: 색인

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Four-in-a-row</app> is a strategy game for GNOME. The aim of the game is to stack four of your marbles in a horizontal, vertical or diagonal line while stopping your opponent from doing the same with their marbles.
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app>는 GNOME의 전략 게임입니다. 이 게임의 목표는 4개의 구슬을 수평, 수직 혹은 대각선 방향으로 쌓아 올리면서 상대방이 구슬을 쌓아 올리지 못하도록 방해하는 것입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game play
ko_KR: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko_KR: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use hints or undo your wrong moves.
ko_KR: 힌트를 사용하거나 잘못 움직인 것을 되돌리세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make your game a little easier
ko_KR: 좀 더 쉽게 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change your last move
ko_KR: 최근 이동 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When the computer makes a winning move because of your last move or when you accidentally make the wrong move, you can undo your last move and change it. To undo your last move, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Undo Move</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>. You can now drop your marble at a different square in the game area to change your move.
ko_KR: 수를 잘못 둬서 컴퓨터가 이길 것 같으면, 마지막 둔 수를 되돌려서 바꿀 수 있습니다. <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Undo Move</gui></guiseq>을 선택하거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>를 눌러 수를 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 그 다음 구슬을 새로 둠으로써 둔 수를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can undo all your moves starting from your current move until you reach a favourable state of the game, or until the beginning of your current game, by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq> repeatedly.
ko_KR: 게임이 적절한 상태에 도달할 때까지 처음부터 현재 움직인 것까지 모든 수를 되돌릴 수 있고, 현재 게임에서 처음 상태로 되돌아가려면 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>를 반복적으로 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use hints
ko_KR: 힌트 사요

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are not sure of your next move, you can use a hint. When you use a hint, your marble moves to the top of the column that is the best choice, strategy-wise, and blinks. You can then drop your marble into that column. To use a hint, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Hint</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
ko_KR: 다음 수를 결정하기 고민된다면, 힌트를 사용할 수 있습니다. 힌트를 사용하면 여러분의 구슬이 전략적이고, 최적의 자리인 맨 위 열로 이동하여 깜박입니다. 구슬을 그 열로 넣을 수 있습니다. 힌트를 사용하려면, <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Hint</gui></guiseq>를 선택하거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: There is no limit on the number of hints you can use in a game.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 힌트의 제한은 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: Anna Philips
ko_KR: 안나 필립스

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Keep track of your wins and losses.
ko_KR: 여려분의 승패를 계속 확인하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scores
ko_KR: 점수

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The score in <app>Four-in-a-row</app> is recorded in terms of your wins, your opponent's wins and games that ended in a draw. To check the scores, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui></guiseq>. In the default theme:
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app>의 점수 부분은 여러분과 상대방의 이기거나 비긴 게임에 대하여 기록되어 있습니다. 점수를 확인하려면, <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요. 기본 테마에서:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Red</gui> displays the number of games you have won.
ko_KR: <gui>Red</gui>는 이긴 게임의 횟수를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Green</gui> displays the number of games won by the opponent.
ko_KR: <gui>Green</gui>는 상대방이 이긴 게임의 횟수를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Drawn</gui> displays the number of games that ended in a draw.
ko_KR: <gui>Drawn</gui>는 비긴 게임의 횟수를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The labels to represent players shown in <app>Scores</app> change based on opponent and theme selected. If you have selected the varying levels of computer as your opponent, then you will see the labels <gui>You</gui> and <gui>Me</gui>. If you are playing against another person, then the labels to represent you and the person will be the color of the marbles in the currently set theme.
ko_KR: <app>Scores</app>에서 플레이어를 나타내는 꼬리표는 상대방이나 선택된 테마에 따라 바뀝니다. 여러 가지 레벨의 컴퓨터를 상대방으로 선택했다면,  <gui>You</gui>와<gui>Me</gui> 같은 꼬리표를 볼 수 있습니다. 다른 사람과 플레이할 경우, 여러분과 상대편을 나타내는 꼬리표는 현재 설정된 테마의 구슬이 나타내는 색상을 가집니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play <app>Four-in-a-row</app> without sounds or animation.
ko_KR: <app>Four-in-a-row</app>를 사운드나 애니메이션 없이 플레이하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable sounds or animation
ko_KR: 사운드나 애니메이션 비활성화하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Sounds
ko_KR: 사운드

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When sounds are enabled, you will hear something every time a marble is dropped, or when a game ends.
ko_KR: 사운드가 활성화되면 구슬이 떨어지거나 게임이 종료될 때마다 효과음을 들을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To disable sounds:
ko_KR: 사운드 비활성화:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Uncheck <gui style="checkbox">Enable sounds</gui>. You can check the option again to enable the feature.
ko_KR: <gui style="checkbox">Enable sounds</gui> 체크를 해제하세요. 옵션에서 다시 이 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Animation results in a more fluid movement of the marbles.
ko_KR: 애니메이션은 구슬의 움직임을 부드럽게 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To disable animation:
ko_KR: 애니메이션 비활성화:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Uncheck <gui style="checkbox">Enable animation</gui>. You can check the option again to enable the feature.
ko_KR: <gui style="checkbox">Enable animation</gui>의 체크를 해제하세요. 옵션에서 다시 이 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스
