gnome-games - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, header of the row for choosing the number of players
en: Game type
ko: 게임 종류

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose to play first (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt) Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Game start", label of the button to start (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: Play _first
ko: 먼저 플레이(_F)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose to play second (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt) Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Game start", label of the button to play after the computer (with a mnemonic that app
en: Play _second
ko: 나중에 플레이(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose a two-players game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two players
ko: 2인 플레이 게임(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the number of players
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _One
ko: 1인(_O)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two
ko: 2인(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the level of the artificial intelligence
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose an easy-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Easy
ko: 쉬움(_E)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a medium-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Medium
ko: 중간(_M)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a hard-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Hard
ko: 어려움(_H)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing whether to start or not
en: Game start
ko: 게임 시작

note: Translators: during a game, label of the New Game button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the New Game button
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
ko: 현재 게임으로 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortcuts available during a game: "New game", "Undo last move"...
en: During a game
ko: 게임 중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: New game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Undo last move
ko: 마지막 움직임 되돌리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Show a hint
ko: 힌트 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Toggle game menu
ko: 게임 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortucts for playing: Left/Right/Down
en: Play with keyboard
ko: 키보드로 게임하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; using arrows is the usual way select where to play
en: Select where to play
ko: 게임 위치 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; shortcut for dropping the tile
en: Play in selected column
ko: 선택한 칸 안에서 플레이하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; hitting number plays directly to the nth column
en: Play in given column
ko: 주어진 칸 안에서 플레이하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortcuts available when configuring a new game
en: During game selection
ko: 게임 선택 중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"; how to launch a new game
en: Start new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"; how to go back to a running game, if any
en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: label of the game status button (in the headerbar, next to the hamburger button); please keep the string as small as possible (3~5 characters)
en: End!
ko: 끝났습니다!

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Four-in-a-row
ko: 사목

en: Make lines of the same color to win
ko: 같은 색을 한 줄로 놓아야 이기는 게임

en: A family classic, the objective of Four-in-a-row is to build a line of four of your marbles while trying to stop your opponent (human or computer) from building a line of his or her own. A line can be horizontal, vertical or diagonal. The first player to connect four in a row is the winner!
ko: 사목 게임의 목표는 구슬을 4개 연속으로 이으면서 상대방(사람 또는 컴퓨터)이 4개를 연속으로 잇지 못하게 만드는 것입니다. 가로 줄, 세로 줄, 대각선 줄 모두 가능합니다. 먼저 4개 연속으로 이으면 승리합니다!

en: Four-in-a-row features multiple difficulty levels. If you’re having trouble, you can always ask for a hint.
ko: 사목은 여러가지 난이도가 있습니다. 풀기 어려우면 언제든지 힌트를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;
ko: game;게임;strategy;전략;logic;논리;로직;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/first-player'
en: Who starts
ko: 시작할 플레이어

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/first-player'
en: Specifies who will start the next one-player game. Ignored for two-player games.
ko: 1인용 게임에서 누가 먼저 시작할지 설정합니다. 2인용 게임에서는 무시합니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/num-players'
en: Number of players
ko: 플레이어 수

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: Opponent
ko: 상대

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: From 1, the easiest, to 3, the hardest. Ignored for two-player games.
ko: 가장 쉬운 1부터 가장 어려운 3까지 있습니다. 2인용 게임에서는 무시합니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/theme-id'
en: Theme ID
ko: 테마 ID

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/theme-id'
en: A number specifying the preferred theme.
ko: 사용할 테마를 지정하는 숫자.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/sound'
en: Sound
ko: 소리

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
ko: 이벤트 사운드를 재생할 지 여부.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-left'
en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-left'
en: Key press to move left.
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동할 때 누를 키.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-right'
en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-right'
en: Key press to move right.
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동할 때 누를 키.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-drop'
en: Drop marble
ko: 돌 떨어뜨리기

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-drop'
en: Key press to drop a marble.
ko: 돌 떨어뜨릴 때 누를 키.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-width'
en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-height'
en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드를 켜는 플래그

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면, 주 창을 최대화 모드로 시작합니다.

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Set the level of the computer’s AI
ko: 컴퓨터 인공 지능의 수준을 설정합니다

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a level, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: LEVEL
ko: <수준>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Turn off the sound
ko: 소리를 끕니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Size of the board
ko: 게임판 크기

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Length of a winning line
ko: 승리 조건 줄 길이

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the line length, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: TARGET
ko: <대상>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Turn on the sound
ko: 소리를 켭니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝냅니다

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'four-in-a-row -s 2'
en: Size must be at least 4.
ko: 크기는 최소 4여야 합니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'four-in-a-row -s 17'
en: Size must not be more than 16.
ko: 크기는 16보다 크면 안됩니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect line length request; try 'four-in-a-row -t 2'
en: Lines must be at least 3 tiles.
ko: 한 줄에는 최소 3개의 타일이 있어야 합니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect line length request; try 'four-in-a-row -t 8'
en: Lines cannot be longer than board height or width.
ko: 한 줄 길이는 게임판 가로 또는 세로 보다 길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect level request; try 'four-in-a-row -l 5'
en: Level should be 1 (easy), 2 (medium) or 3 (hard). Settings unchanged.
ko: 난이도는 1(쉬움), 2(보통), 3(어려움) 이어야합니다. 설정을 바꾸지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; "Appearance" submenu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: A_ppearance
ko: 모양새(_P)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry with checkbox, for activating or disactivating sound (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the application help (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the About dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _About Four-in-a-row
ko: 사목 정보(_A)

note: Translators: text displayed on game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the game is a tie
en: It’s a draw!
ko: 무승부입니다!

note: Translators: text displayed on a one-player game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the human player won
en: You win!
ko: 당신이 이겼습니다!

note: Translators: text displayed on a one-player game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the computer player won
en: I win!
ko: 내가 이겼습니다!

note: Translators: text displayed during a one-player game in the headerbar/actionbar, if it is the human player's turn
en: Your Turn
ko: 당신 턴

note: Translators: text displayed during a one-player game in the headerbar/actionbar, if it is the computer player's turn Translators: text *briefly* displayed in the headerbar/actionbar, when a hint is requested
en: I’m Thinking…
ko: 생각하는 중…

note: blink n times Translators: text displayed in the headerbar/actionbar, when a hint is requested; the %d is replaced by the number of the suggested column
en: Hint: Column %d
ko: 힌트: %d열

note: Translators: in the About dialog, indication about some themes origin
en: Based on the Faenza icon theme by Matthieu James
ko: Faenza 아이콘 테마에 기반하여, Matthieu James

note: Translators: about dialog text, introducing the game
en: Connect four in a row to win
ko: 네 개를 한 줄로 연결해 승리하십시오

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the game menu, for undoing the last move
en: _Undo last move
ko: 마지막 움직임 되돌리기(_U)

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the game menu, for suggesting where to play
en: _Hint
ko: 힌트(_H)

en: Next _Round
ko: 다음 판(_R)

en: _Give Up
ko: 포기(_G)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the Scores dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
ko: 게임 시작(_S)

note: Translators: title of the Scores dialog; plural noun
en: Scores
ko: 점수

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of tie games
en: Drawn:
ko: 무승부:

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of games won by the human player
en: You:
ko: 당신:

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of games won by the computer player
en: Me:
ko: 나:

note: Translators: name of a black-on-white theme, for helping people with visual misabilities
en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Cross
ko: 십자가

en: Circle:
ko: 원:

en: Cross:
ko: 십자가:

en: Circle wins!
ko: 원 승리!

en: Cross wins!
ko: 십자가 승리!

en: Circle’s turn
ko: 원 차례

en: Cross’s turn
ko: 십자가 차례

note: Translators: name of a white-on-black theme, for helping people with visual misabilities
en: High Contrast Inverse
ko: 고대비 반전

note: Translators: name of a red-versus-green theme
en: Red and Green Marbles
ko: 빨강 및 녹색 구슬

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Red:
ko: 빨강:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Red wins!
ko: 빨강 승리!

en: Green wins!
ko: 녹색 승리!

en: Red’s turn
ko: 빨강 차례

en: Green’s turn
ko: 녹색 차례

note: Translators: name of a blue-versus-red theme
en: Blue and Red Marbles
ko: 파랑 및 빨강 구슬

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Blue:
ko: 파랑:

en: Blue wins!
ko: 파랑 승리!

en: Blue’s turn
ko: 파랑 차례

note: Translators: name of a red-versus-green theme with drawing on the tiles
en: Stars and Rings
ko: 별 및 고리
