gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, header of the row for choosing the number of players
en: Game type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose to play first (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt) Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Game start", label of the button to start (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: Play _first
zh_CN: 先手(_F)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose to play second (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt) Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Game start", label of the button to play after the computer (with a mnemonic that app
en: Play _second
zh_CN: 后手(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, group "Game type", label of the button to choose a two-players game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two players
zh_CN: 两个玩家(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the number of players
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _One
zh_CN: 1(_O)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two
zh_CN: 2(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the level of the artificial intelligence
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose an easy-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Easy
zh_CN: 简单(_E)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a medium-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a hard-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Hard
zh_CN: 困难(_H)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing whether to start or not
en: Game start
zh_CN: 游戏开始

note: Translators: during a game, label of the New Game button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the New Game button
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
zh_CN: 返回到当前游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortcuts available during a game: "New game", "Undo last move"...
en: During a game
zh_CN: 在游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: New game
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Undo last move
zh_CN: 撤销上一步

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Show a hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Toggle game menu
zh_CN: 切换游戏菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortucts for playing: Left/Right/Down
en: Play with keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘开始游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; using arrows is the usual way select where to play
en: Select where to play
zh_CN: 选择在哪里玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; shortcut for dropping the tile
en: Play in selected column
zh_CN: 在选定列中玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"; hitting number plays directly to the nth column
en: Play in given column
zh_CN: 在给定列中玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains shortcuts available when configuring a new game
en: During game selection
zh_CN: 在游戏选项中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"; how to launch a new game
en: Start new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"; how to go back to a running game, if any
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: section of the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: label of the game status button (in the headerbar, next to the hamburger button); please keep the string as small as possible (3~5 characters)
en: End!
zh_CN: 结束！

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Four-in-a-row
zh_CN: 四子连线

en: Make lines of the same color to win
zh_CN: 将四粒棋子排成一线以取胜

en: A family classic, the objective of Four-in-a-row is to build a line of four of your marbles while trying to stop your opponent (human or computer) from building a line of his or her own. A line can be horizontal, vertical or diagonal. The first player to connect four in a row is the winner!
zh_CN: 一个家庭经典游戏，四字连线的目的是将你自己的四个弹珠连成一线同时阻止你的对手(人或者计算机)连线成功。连线可以是横的，竖的或斜的。第一个将四个弹珠连成一条线的选手将获胜！

en: Four-in-a-row features multiple difficulty levels. If you’re having trouble, you can always ask for a hint.
zh_CN: 四子连线有多个难度级别。如果您玩不下去，也可以获取提示。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;
zh_CN: game;strategy;logic;游戏;策略;逻辑;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/first-player'
en: Who starts
zh_CN: 谁先开始

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/first-player'
en: Specifies who will start the next one-player game. Ignored for two-player games.
zh_CN: 指定谁将开始下一个单人游戏。在双人游戏下该项被忽略。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/num-players'
en: Number of players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: Opponent
zh_CN: 对手

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: From 1, the easiest, to 3, the hardest. Ignored for two-player games.
zh_CN: 游戏难度从 1 开始，最容易，到 3，最难。在双人游戏下该项被忽略。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/theme-id'
en: Theme ID
zh_CN: 主题编号

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/theme-id'
en: A number specifying the preferred theme.
zh_CN: 指定首选主题的数字。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/sound'
en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_CN: 是否播放事件声音。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-left'
en: Move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-left'
en: Key press to move left.
zh_CN: 左移的按键。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-right'
en: Move right
zh_CN: 向右移动

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-right'
en: Key press to move right.
zh_CN: 右移的按键。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-drop'
en: Drop marble
zh_CN: 落下小球

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/key-drop'
en: Key press to drop a marble.
zh_CN: 落下小球的按键。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度像素数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度像素数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为“真”，主窗口将以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Set the level of the computer’s AI
zh_CN: 设定计算机 AI 级别

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a level, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Turn off the sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Size of the board
zh_CN: 棋盘尺寸

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: SIZE
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Length of a winning line
zh_CN: 获胜线的长度

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the line length, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: TARGET
zh_CN: 目标

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Turn on the sound
zh_CN: 打开声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 打印发布版本并退出

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'four-in-a-row -s 2'
en: Size must be at least 4.
zh_CN: 尺寸至少为 4。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'four-in-a-row -s 17'
en: Size must not be more than 16.
zh_CN: 尺寸不能超过 16。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect line length request; try 'four-in-a-row -t 2'
en: Lines must be at least 3 tiles.
zh_CN: 每条线至少 3 个方格。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect line length request; try 'four-in-a-row -t 8'
en: Lines cannot be longer than board height or width.
zh_CN: 线条不能超过棋盘的高度或宽度。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect level request; try 'four-in-a-row -l 5'
en: Level should be 1 (easy), 2 (medium) or 3 (hard). Settings unchanged.
zh_CN: 级别应为 1（简单）、2（中等）或 3（困难）。未更改设置。

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; "Appearance" submenu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: A_ppearance
zh_CN: 外观(_P)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry with checkbox, for activating or disactivating sound (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the application help (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the About dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _About Four-in-a-row
zh_CN: 关于四子连线(_A)

note: Translators: text displayed on game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the game is a tie
en: It’s a draw!
zh_CN: 平局！

note: Translators: text displayed on a one-player game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the human player won
en: You win!
zh_CN: 您赢了！

note: Translators: text displayed on a one-player game end in the headerbar/actionbar, if the computer player won
en: I win!
zh_CN: 我赢了！

note: Translators: text displayed during a one-player game in the headerbar/actionbar, if it is the human player's turn
en: Your Turn
zh_CN: 轮到你走

note: Translators: text displayed during a one-player game in the headerbar/actionbar, if it is the computer player's turn Translators: text *briefly* displayed in the headerbar/actionbar, when a hint is requested
en: I’m Thinking…
zh_CN: 我想想……

note: blink n times Translators: text displayed in the headerbar/actionbar, when a hint is requested; the %d is replaced by the number of the suggested column
en: Hint: Column %d
zh_CN: 提示：列 %d

note: Translators: in the About dialog, indication about some themes origin
en: Based on the Faenza icon theme by Matthieu James
zh_CN: 由 Matthieu James 完成基于 Faenza 的图标主题

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, in the about dialog text
en: Copyright © 1999-2008 – Tim Musson and David Neary
zh_CN: Copyright © 1999-2008 – Tim Musson 和 David Neary

note: Translators: about dialog text, introducing the game
en: Connect four in a row to win
zh_CN: 连接四砖成一线即可取胜

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the game menu, for undoing the last move
en: _Undo last move
zh_CN: 撤销上一步(_U)

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the game menu, for suggesting where to play
en: _Hint
zh_CN: 提示(_H)

en: Next _Round
zh_CN: 下一回合(_R)

en: _Give Up
zh_CN: 放弃游戏(_G)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; opens the Scores dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_S)

note: Translators: title of the Scores dialog; plural noun
en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of tie games
en: Drawn:
zh_CN: 平局：

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of games won by the human player
en: You:
zh_CN: 您：

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label of the line where is indicated the number of games won by the computer player
en: Me:
zh_CN: 我：

note: Translators: name of a black-on-white theme, for helping people with visual misabilities
en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: Cross
zh_CN: 叉

en: Circle:
zh_CN: 圈：

en: Cross:
zh_CN: 叉：

en: Circle wins!
zh_CN: 画圈那方获胜！

en: Cross wins!
zh_CN: 画叉那方获胜！

en: Circle’s turn
zh_CN: 轮到画圈那方

en: Cross’s turn
zh_CN: 轮到画叉那方

note: Translators: name of a white-on-black theme, for helping people with visual misabilities
en: High Contrast Inverse
zh_CN: 白黑

note: Translators: name of a red-versus-green theme
en: Red and Green Marbles
zh_CN: 红色和蓝色弹球

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红色：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿色：

en: Red wins!
zh_CN: 红方获胜！

en: Green wins!
zh_CN: 绿方获胜！

en: Red’s turn
zh_CN: 轮到红方

en: Green’s turn
zh_CN: 轮到绿方

note: Translators: name of a blue-versus-red theme
en: Blue and Red Marbles
zh_CN: 蓝色和红色弹球

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色：

en: Blue wins!
zh_CN: 黑方获胜！

en: Blue’s turn
zh_CN: 轮到蓝方

note: Translators: name of a red-versus-green theme with drawing on the tiles
en: Stars and Rings
zh_CN: 星和圈
