fprintd - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Verify a fingerprint
ko: 지문 검증

en: Privileges are required to verify fingerprints.
ko: 지문을 검증하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Enroll or Delete fingerprints
ko: 지문 등록 또는 삭제

en: Privileges are required to enroll or delete fingerprints.
ko: 지문을 등록하거나 삭제하려면 하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Select a user to manage fingerprints for
ko: 지문을 관리 할 사용자를 선택하세요

en: Privileges are required to manage fingerprints for other users.
ko: 다른 사용자를 위한 지문을 관리하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Device was not claimed before use
ko: 장치 사용 전 사용 등록되지 않았음

en: Device already in use by another user
ko: 다른 사용자가 장치 사용 중

en: Place your finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your finger on %s
ko: %s에 손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your finger across %s
ko: %s에 손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your left thumb on the fingerprint reader
ko: 왼손 엄지손가락을 지문 인식기에 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your left thumb on %s
ko: %s에 왼손 엄지손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your left thumb across the fingerprint reader
ko: 왼손 엄지손가락을 지문 인식기에 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your left thumb across %s
ko: %s에 왼손 엄지손가락를 문지르십시오

en: Place your left index finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 집게손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your left index finger on %s
ko: %s에 왼손 집게손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your left index finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 집게손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your left index finger across %s
ko: %s에 왼손 집게손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your left middle finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your left middle finger on %s
ko: %s에 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your left middle finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your left middle finger across %s
ko: %s에 왼손 가운뎃손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your left ring finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 약손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your left ring finger on %s
ko: %s에 왼손 약손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your left ring finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 약손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your left ring finger across %s
ko: %s에 왼손 약손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your left little finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 새끼손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your left little finger on %s
ko: %s에 왼손 새끼손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your left little finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 왼손 새끼손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your left little finger across %s
ko: %s에 왼손 새끼손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your right thumb on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 엄지손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your right thumb on %s
ko: %s에 오른손 엄지손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your right thumb across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 엄지손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your right thumb across %s
ko: %s에 오른손 엄지손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your right index finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 집게손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your right index finger on %s
ko: %s에 오른손 집게손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your right index finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 집게손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your right index finger across %s
ko: %s에 오른손 집게손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your right middle finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your right middle finger on %s
ko: %s에 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your right middle finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your right middle finger across %s
ko: %s에 오른손 가운뎃손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your right ring finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 약손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your right ring finger on %s
ko: %s에 오른손 약손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your right ring finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 약손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your right ring finger across %s
ko: %s에 오른손 약손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your right little finger on the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 새끼손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Place your right little finger on %s
ko: %s에 오른손 새끼손가락을 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your right little finger across the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기에 오른손 새끼손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Swipe your right little finger across %s
ko: %s에 오른손 새끼손가락을 문지르십시오

en: Place your finger on the reader again
ko: 인식기에 손가락을 다시 올려놓으십시오

en: Swipe your finger again
ko: 인식기에 손가락을 다시 문지르십시오

en: Swipe was too short, try again
ko: 문지르는 시간이 짧습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: Your finger was not centered, try swiping your finger again
ko: 손가락이 가운데에 있지 않았습니다. 손가락을 인식기에 다시 문질러 보십시오

en: Remove your finger, and try swiping your finger again
ko: 손가락을 뗀 다음 인식기에 다시 문질러 보십시오

en: Verification timed out
ko: 인증 시간 초과

en: Failed to match fingerprint
ko: 지문과 일치하지 않습니다

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다
