fprintd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Verify a fingerprint
zh_CN: 验证指纹

en: Privileges are required to verify fingerprints.
zh_CN: 验证指纹需要更高的权限。

en: Enroll or Delete fingerprints
zh_CN: 登记/删除指纹

en: Privileges are required to enroll or delete fingerprints.
zh_CN: 需要更高的权限来登记或删除指纹。

en: Select a user to manage fingerprints for
zh_CN: 选择用户以管理其指纹

en: Privileges are required to manage fingerprints for other users.
zh_CN: 需要更高的权限来管理其他用户的指纹。

en: Device was not claimed before use
zh_CN: 设备使用前没有声明

en: Device already in use by another user
zh_CN: 设备正由另一用户使用

en: Place your finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的手指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your finger on %s
zh_CN: 把您的手指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的手指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的手指划过 %s

en: Place your left thumb on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手拇指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your left thumb on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手大拇指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left thumb across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手拇指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your left thumb across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手拇指划过 %s

en: Place your left index finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手食指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your left index finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手食指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left index finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手食指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your left index finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手食指划过 %s

en: Place your left middle finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手中指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your left middle finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手中指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left middle finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手中指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your left middle finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手食指划过 %s

en: Place your left ring finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手无名指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your left ring finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手无名指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left ring finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手无名指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your left ring finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手无名指划过 %s

en: Place your left little finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手小指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your left little finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手小指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left little finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的左手小指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your left little finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的左手小指划过 %s

en: Place your right thumb on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手拇指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your right thumb on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手拇指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right thumb across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手拇指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your right thumb across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手拇指划过 %s

en: Place your right index finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手食指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your right index finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手食指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right index finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手食指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your right index finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手食指划过 %s

en: Place your right middle finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手中指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your right middle finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手中指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right middle finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手中指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your right middle finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手中指划过 %s

en: Place your right ring finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手无名指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your right ring finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手无名指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right ring finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手无名指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your right ring finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手无名指划过 %s

en: Place your right little finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手小指放在指纹读取器上

en: Place your right little finger on %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手小指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right little finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 请把您的右手小指划过指纹读取器

en: Swipe your right little finger across %s
zh_CN: 请把您的右手小指划过 %s

en: Place your finger on the reader again
zh_CN: 请再次把您的手指放在阅读器上

en: Swipe your finger again
zh_CN: 请再次摁下您的手指

en: Swipe was too short, try again
zh_CN: 摁的时间太短，请再试

en: Your finger was not centered, try swiping your finger again
zh_CN: 您的手指没有放正，请再摁一次

en: Remove your finger, and try swiping your finger again
zh_CN: 移开您的手指，并重新试着摁下

en: Verification timed out
zh_CN: 验证超时

en: Failed to match fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹匹配失败

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个未知错误
