fprintd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Verify a fingerprint
zh_TW: 驗證指紋

en: Privileges are required to verify fingerprints.
zh_TW: 需要有特權才能驗證指紋。

en: Device was not claimed before use
zh_TW: 在使用前裝置未提出要求

en: Device already in use by another user
zh_TW: 裝置正被其他使用者使用

en: Place your finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的手指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your finger on %s
zh_TW: 將您的手指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的手指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的手指抹過 %s

en: Place your left thumb on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左拇指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your left thumb on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左拇指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left thumb across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左拇指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your left thumb across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左拇指抹過 %s

en: Place your left index finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左食指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your left index finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左食指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left index finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左食指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your left index finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左食指抹過 %s

en: Place your left middle finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左中指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your left middle finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左中指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left middle finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左中指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your left middle finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左中指抹過 %s

en: Place your left ring finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左無名指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your left ring finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左無名指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left ring finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左無名指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your left ring finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左無名指抹過 %s

en: Place your left little finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左小指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your left little finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左小指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your left little finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的左小指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your left little finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的左小指抹過 %s

en: Place your right thumb on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右拇指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your right thumb on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右拇指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right thumb across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右拇指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your right thumb across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右拇指抹過 %s

en: Place your right index finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右食指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your right index finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右食指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right index finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右食指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your right index finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右食指抹過 %s

en: Place your right middle finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右中指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your right middle finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右中指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right middle finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右中指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your right middle finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右中指抹過 %s

en: Place your right ring finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右無名指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your right ring finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右無名指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right ring finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右無名指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your right ring finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右無名指抹過 %s

en: Place your right little finger on the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右小指放在指紋讀取器上

en: Place your right little finger on %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右小指放在 %s 上

en: Swipe your right little finger across the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 請將您的右小指抹過指紋讀取器

en: Swipe your right little finger across %s
zh_TW: 請將您的右小指抹過 %s

en: Place your finger on the reader again
zh_TW: 請再次將您的手指放在讀取器上

en: Swipe your finger again
zh_TW: 再次抹過您的手指

en: Swipe was too short, try again
zh_TW: 抹動長度過短，請重試

en: Your finger was not centered, try swiping your finger again
zh_TW: 您的手指並非位於中央，請再次嘗試抹過您的手指

en: Remove your finger, and try swiping your finger again
zh_TW: 請移開您的手指，並再次嘗試抹過您的手指
