fragments master - en to ko translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: bittorrent;torrent;magnet;download;p2p;
ko: bittorrent;비트토렌트;torrent;토렌트;magnet;마그넷;download;다운로드;p2p;

en: A BitTorrent Client
ko: 비트토렌트 클라이언트

en: Fragments is an easy to use BitTorrent client. It can be used to transfer files via the BitTorrent protocol, such as videos, music or installation images for Linux distributions.
ko: 프래그먼츠는 사용하기 쉬운 비트토렌트 클라이언트입니다. 비트토렌트 프로토콜로 동영상, 음악 또는 리눅스 배포판 설치 이미지와 같은 파일을 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Remote Connection
ko: 원격 연결 추가

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enter the address of a remote Fragments or Transmission session to connect to.
ko: 연결할 원격 프래그먼트 또는 전송 세션의 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: URL Path
ko: URL 경로

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Get Some Torrents
ko: 일부 토렌트 가져오기

en: Click a magnet link on a website
ko: 웹사이트의 마그넷 링크를 누르십시오

en: Copy a magnet link to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 마그넷 링크 복사

en: Choose a torrent file…
ko: 토렌트 파일 선택…

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Connection error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: _Dark Theme
ko: 어두움 테마(_D)

en: Whether Fragments should use a dark theme
ko: 프래그먼츠에서 어두운 테마를 사용할 지 여부

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: _New Torrent Added
ko: 추가한 새 토렌트(_N)

en: _Torrent Completely Downloaded
ko: 완전히 다운로드한 토렌트(_T)

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

en: Remote Access
ko: 원격 접근

en: Allow other devices on the local network to access the local Fragments session
ko: 로컬 네트워크의 다른 장치가 로컬 프래그먼트 세션에 접근할 수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Open Webinterface
ko: 공개 웹인터페이스

[ctx: A page title of the preferences dialog]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: These settings apply to the remote connection
ko: 설정을 원격 연결에 적용합니다

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: _Download Directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리(_D)

en: Where to store downloaded torrents
ko: 다운로드 토렌트 파일 위치

en: _Incomplete Torrents
ko: 미완료 토렌트(_I)

en: Store incomplete torrents in a different directory
ko: 다른 디렉터리에 미완료 토렌트를 저장합니다

en: _Incomplete Directory
ko: 미완료 디렉터리(_I)

en: Where to store incomplete torrents
ko: 미완료 토렌트 저장 위치

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Download Queue
ko: 다운로드 큐

en: You can decide which torrents should be downloaded first
ko: 어떤 토렌트를 먼저 다운로드할 지 결정할 수 있습니다

en: Maximum _Active Downloads
ko: 최대 활성 다운로드 수(_A)

en: Number of maximum parallel downloads at the same time
ko: 동시에 다운로드할 수 있는 최대 갯수

en: Automatically _Start Torrents
ko: 토렌드 자동 시작(_S)

en: Automatically start downloading torrents after adding them
ko: 토렌트를 추가한 다음 자동으로 다운로드를 시작합니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Listening Port
ko: 감청 포트

en: This port gets used by peers on the internet to connect to you. It's important that the communication works, otherwise you will have a limited ability to connect to other peers and suffer from slower download speeds.
ko: 이 포트는 상대방 피어가 여러분의 컴퓨터에 연결할 때 활용합니다. 동신 과정에 중요합니다. 지정하지 않으면 다른 피어와 연결에 제한이 있으며 다운로드 속도가 느려집니다.

en: _Port
ko: 포트(_P)

en: Used for incoming connections
ko: 연결을 받아들일 때 사용합니다.

en: _Random Port
ko: 임의 포트(_R)

en: Select a random port on each session startup, can improve privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호를 더욱 견고하게 할 수 있도록 매 세션 시작시 할당할 임의 포트를 선택하십시오

en: Port _Forwarding
ko: 포트 포워딩(_F)

en: Try using UPnP/NAT-PMP for automatic port forwarding on your router
ko: 라우터의 자동 포트 포워딩시 UPnP/NAT-PMP를 활용합니다

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Router
ko: 라우터

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: You can verify your connection by asking <a href="https://transmissionbt.com">transmissionbt.com</a> to test connecting to your computer as peers would.
ko: <a href="https://transmissionbt.com">transmissionbt.com</a>에 피어 연결 시험을 요청하여 연결 가능 여부를 검증할 수 있습니다.

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Peer Limits
ko: 피어 제한

en: You may have to lower the limits if your router can't keep up with the demands of P2P.
ko: 라우터에서 P2P 요청을 유지할 수 없을 경우 한계값을 낮춰야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Maximum Peers per _Torrent
ko: 토렌트당 최대 피어 수(_T)

en: Maximum Peers _Overall
ko: 전체 최대 피어 수(_O)

en: Connection Encryption Mode
ko: 연결 암호화 모드

en: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BitTorrent_protocol_encryption">BitTorrent Protocol Encryption</a> can be used to improve privacy. It also can help to bypass ISP filters.
ko: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BitTorrent_protocol_encryption">비트토렌트 프로토콜 암호화</a>로 개인 정보를 더 강하게 보호할 수 있습니다. ISP 필터망을 우회할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Encryption
ko: 암호화(_E)

en: Force
ko: 강제

en: Prefer
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Torrents
ko: 토렌트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add New Torrent
ko: 새 토렌트 추가

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: These statistics are from the remote connection
ko: 원격 연결 통계입니다

note: Transmission is the name of the torrent daemon. Don't translate it.
en: Transmission Daemon
ko: 전송 데몬

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Current Network Speed
ko: 현재 네트워크 속도

en: Download Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Upload Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Torrent Count
ko: 토렌트 갯수

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드함

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: This Session
ko: 이 세션

en: Time Active
ko: 활성 시간

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드함

en: Added Files
ko: 파일을 추가했습니다

en: Started
ko: 시작함

en: Torrent Details
ko: 토렌트 세부 정보

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: A Problem Has Occurred
ko: 문제가 나타났습니다

en: _Pause
ko: 일시정지(_P)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: Queue Move _Up
ko: 큐 위로 이동(_U)

en: Queue Move _Down
ko: 큐 아래로 이동(_D)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _More
ko: 더 보기(_M)

en: _Copy Magnet Link
ko: 마그넷 링크 복사(_C)

en: _Ask Tracker for More Peers
ko: 트래커에게 더 많은 피어 요청(_A)

en: Set _Location…
ko: 위치 설정(_L)…

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

[ctx: The title of a group of torrents (downloading/queued/seeding)]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드중

[ctx: The title of a group of torrents (downloading/queued/seeding)]
en: Queued
ko: 큐 대기

[ctx: The title of a group of torrents (downloading/queued/seeding)]
en: Seeding
ko: 시드 배포중

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Queue – Move up
ko: 큐 - 위로 이동

en: Queue – Move down
ko: 큐 - 아래로 이동

en: Add New Torrent
ko: 새 토렌트 추가

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Remote Connection Menu
ko: 원격 연결 메뉴

en: _Resume All
ko: 모두 다시 재개(_R)

en: _Pause All
ko: 모두 일시정지(_P)

en: _Remove Completed Torrents
ko: 처리 완료한 토렌트 제거(_R)

en: _Statistics…
ko: 통계(_S)…

en: _Add Remote Connection…
ko: 원격 연결 추가(_A)…

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Fragments
ko: 프래그먼츠 정보(_A)

en: Local Fragments session
ko: 로컬 프래그먼트 세션

en: Unable to start transmission-daemon
ko: transmission-daemon을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: A BitTorrent Client – Based on Transmission Technology
ko: 비트토렌트 클라이언트 - 전송 기술 기반

en: Could not connect with “{}”:
    {}
ko: “{}”에 연결할 수 없습니다:
    {}

en: Connection with {} was lost.
ko: {} 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Credentials could not be saved
ko: 인증 정보를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid Download Directory
ko: 부적절한 다운로드 디렉터리

en: Unable to write data. The configured download directory cannot be accessed.
ko: 데이터를 기록할 수 없습니다. 설정한 다운로드 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Incomplete Directory
ko: 부적절한 미완료 디렉터리

en: Unable to write data. The configured incomplete directory cannot be accessed.
ko: 데이터를 기록할 수 없습니다. 설정한 미완료 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: This computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

en: Unable to restart Transmission daemon
ko: 전송 데몬을 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Testing…
ko: 시험중…

en: Port is open. You can communicate with other peers.
ko: 포트가 열렸습니다. 다른 피어와 통신할 수 있습니다.

en: Port is closed. Communication with other peers is limited.
    Check your router or firewall if port forwarding is enabled for your computer.
ko: 포트가 닫혔습니다. 다른 피어와의 통신을 제한합니다.
    라우터 또는 방화벽을 확인하여 포트포워딩을 사용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Test failed. Make sure you are connected to the internet.
ko: 시험에 실패했습니다. 인터넷에 연결했는지 확인하십시오.

en: You are connected with “{}”
ko: “{}”에 연결했습니다

en: {} time | {} times
ko[0]: {}회

en: {} ({} active) | {} ({} active)
ko[0]: {} ({} 활성)

note: Translators: First {} is the amount uploaded, second {} is the uploading speed Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent download is finished
en: {} uploaded · {}
ko: {} 업로드함 · {}

note: Translators: First {} is the amount downloaded, second {} is the total torrent size Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent is stopped
en: {} of {}
ko: {}/{}

note: Translators: First {} is the amount downloaded, second {} is the total torrent size, third {} is the download speed Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent is downloading
en: {} of {} · {}
ko: {}/{} · {}

en: Remote control "{}"
ko: 원격 제어 "{}"

en: New torrent added
ko: 새 토렌트 추가

en: Torrent completely downloaded
ko: 토렌트 다운로드 완료

en: Add magnet link “{}” from clipboard?
ko: 클립보드의 “{}” 마그넷 링크를 추가할까요?

en: Add magnet link from clipboard?
ko: 클립보드의 마그넷 링크를 추가할까요?

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Failed to establish a connection with the Transmission service (“{}”).
ko: 전송 서비스(“{}”) 연결 수립에 실패했습니다.

en: No connection found with UUID "{}"
ko: "{}" UUID 연결이 없습니다

en: Open Torrents
ko: 토렌트 열기

en: Torrent files
ko: 토렌트 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: NOTE: Title of the modal when the user removes all downloaded torrents
en: Remove all Downloaded Torrents?
ko: 다운로드한 모든 토렌트를 제거할까요?

en: This will only remove torrents from Fragments, but will keep the downloaded content.
ko: 프래그먼츠에서 토렌트만 제거하며, 다운로드 내용물은 유지합니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: more than a day
ko: 하루 이상

en: {} day | {} days
ko[0]: {}일

en: {} hour | {} hours
ko[0]: {}시간

en: {} minute | {} minutes
ko[0]: {}분

en: {} second | {} seconds
ko[0]: {}초

note: i18n: "Queued" is the current status of a torrent
en: Queued
ko: 큐 대기열에 넣었습니다

en: Checking…
ko: 검사중…

en: Seeding…
ko: 시드 배포중…

en: Unable to copy magnet link to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 마그넷 링크를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Copied magnet link to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 마그넷 링크를 복사했습니다

en: Could not show the containing folder
ko: 내용이 들어간 폴더를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Could not open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Remove Torrent?
ko: 토렌트를 제거할까요?

en: Once removed, continuing the transfer will require the torrent file or magnet link.
ko: 제거 후 전송을 계속 하려면 토렌트 파일 또는 마그넷 링크가 필요합니다.

note: Check button
en: Remove downloaded data as well
ko: 다운로드한 데이터 또한 제거

en: Set Torrent Location
ko: 토렌트 위치 설정

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_R)

en: Move Data?
ko: 데이터를 이동했습니까?

en: In order to continue using the torrent, the data must be available at the new location.
ko: 토렌트를 계속 활용하려면, 데이터를 새 위치에 두어야 합니다.

en: _Only Change Location
ko: 위치만 변경(_O)

en: _Move Data to New Location
ko: 데이터를 새 위치로 이동(_M)

en: Select Download Directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리 선택

en: Select Incomplete Directory
ko: 미완료 디렉터리 선택
