fragments master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: BitTorrent 用戶端軟體

en: Download and share files using the BitTorrent protocol
zh_TW: 使用 BitTorrent 協定下載和分享檔案

en: bittorrent;torrent;magnet;download;p2p;
zh_TW: bittorrent;torrent;magnet;download;p2p;bt;種子;下載;磁力連結;

en: A BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: BitTorrent 用戶端軟體

en: Fragments is an easy to use BitTorrent client for the GNOME desktop environment. It is usable for receiving files using the BitTorrent protocol, which enables you to transmit huge files, like videos or installation images for Linux distributions.
zh_TW: Fragments 是一款為 GNOME 桌面環境打造的簡單易上手 BitTorrent 用戶端軟體。它可以透過 BitTorrent 協定接收檔案，讓您能夠傳輸像是視訊或 Linux 散布版安裝鏡像之類的大型檔案。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色背景

en: Whether Fragments should use a dark theme
zh_TW: Fragments 應否使用深色主題背景

en: Download directory
zh_TW: 下載目錄

en: Where to store downloaded torrents
zh_TW: 儲存已下載種子的位置

en: Maximum active downloads
zh_TW: 最大活躍下載數

en: Number of maximum parallel downloads at the same time
zh_TW: 同一時間並行下載的最大數目

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: Send notification if new torrent gets added Translators: Message to display in notification center
en: New torrent added
zh_TW: 已新增種子

note: Translators: Message to display in notifications center
en: Torrent completely downloaded
zh_TW: 種子下載完畢

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Connection encryption mode
zh_TW: 連線加密模式

en: Allow encryption
zh_TW: 允許加密

en: Prefer encryption
zh_TW: 優先加密

en: Force encryption
zh_TW: 強制加密

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍後…

note: Translators: this is a noun. When expanding a torrent details, there are two columns with details: one about downloads, the other about uploads. This is the title of the download column.
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Seeders
zh_TW: 播種者

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

note: Translators: this is a noun. When expanding a torrent details, there are two columns with details: one about downloads, the other about uploads. This is the title of the download column.
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Leechers
zh_TW: 吸血者

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Request more peers
zh_TW: 要求更多用戶

note: Translators: Button of the file chooser to select a torrent
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turbo Boost
zh_TW: 全速下載

en: Speeds up this torrent at the expense of others
zh_TW: 透過降低其它種子的速度來加速此種子

en: Remove Completed Torrents
zh_TW: 移除已完成種子

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About Fragments
zh_TW: 關於 Fragments

en: Get some torrents
zh_TW: 加入種子

en: Click a magnet link on a website
zh_TW: 在網站上點一下磁力連結

en: Copy a magnet link to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製磁力連結到剪貼簿

en: Choose a torrent file…
zh_TW: 選取一個種子檔案…

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: Translators: Text displayed in the modal when the user removes all finished torrents
en: This will only remove torrents from Fragments, but will keep the downloaded content.
zh_TW: 這只會將種子從 Fragments 移除，而已經下載的內容則會被保留。

note: Translators: Title of the modal when the user removes all finished torrents
en: Remove all finished Torrents?
zh_TW: 移除所有已完成種子？

note: Translators: Button in the modal when the user removes all finished torrents Translators: Button of the file chooser to select a torrent Translators: Button of the modal displayed after a user removed a torrent
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Translators: Button in the modal when the user removes all finished torrents Translators: Button of the modal displayed after a user removed a torrent
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Translators: Title of the file chooser to select a torrent
en: Select download folder
zh_TW: 選取下載資料夾

note: Translators: First %i corresponds to the number of seeders, second %i to the number of active seeders
en: %i (%i active) | %i (%i active)
zh_TW[0]: %i（%i 活躍）

en: more than a day
zh_TW: 多於一天

en: %u day | %u days
zh_TW[0]: %u 天

en: %u hour | %u hours
zh_TW[0]: %u 小時

en: %u minute | %u minutes
zh_TW[0]: %u 分鐘

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_TW[0]: %u 秒

note: Translators: First %s is the amount uploaded, second %s is the * uploading speed * Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent * download is finished
en: %s uploaded · %s
zh_TW: 已上傳 %s · %s

note: Translators: First %s is the amount downloaded, second %s is the * total torrent size * Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent * is stopped
en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s / %s

note: Translators: First %s is the amount downloaded, second %s is the * total torrent size, third %s is the download speed * Displayed under the torrent name in the main window when torrent * is downloading
en: %s of %s · %s
zh_TW: %s / %s · %s

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Status of a single torrent]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已加入佇列

en: Checking…
zh_TW: 正在檢查…

[ctx: Title of a list of torrents in the main window]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

[ctx: Title of a list of torrents in the main window]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 正在播種

[ctx: Title of a list of torrents in the main window]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 正在排隊

note: Translators: Title of the file chooser when adding a torrent
en: Open torrents
zh_TW: 開啟種子

note: Translators: Name of the filter in the file chooser when adding a torrent
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: Translators: Name of the filter in the file chooser when adding a torrent
en: Torrent files
zh_TW: 種子檔案

en: Add magnet link “%s” from clipboard?
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿新增磁力連結「%s」？

note: Translators: Message displayed in the modal after a user removed a torrent
en: Once removed, continuing the transfer will require the torrent file or magnet link.
zh_TW: 一旦移除，必須要有種子檔案或磁力連結才能繼續傳輸。

note: Translators: Titled of the modal displayed after a user removed a torrent
en: Remove Torrent?
zh_TW: 移除種子？

note: Translators: Checkbox label in the modal after a user removed a torrent
en: Remove downloaded data as well
zh_TW: 一併移除已下載資料
