freeciv 2.4.99-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: TRANS: %s could be any of a number of ruleset items (e.g., tech, * unit type, ...
en: Needed by %s
zh_TW: %s需要

en: Print a summary of the options
zh_TW: 顯示選項的摘要

en: Print the version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Unrecognized option: "%s"
zh_TW: 未確認的選項：「%s」

en: Give ruleset to use as starting point.
zh_TW: 設為劇本的起點。

en: Start editing
zh_TW: 開始編輯

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Tech
zh_TW: 科技

en: Buildings
zh_TW: 建築

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Nations
zh_TW: 國族

en: Welcome to freeciv-ruledit
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Freeciv 劇本編輯器

en: Ruleset loaded
zh_TW: 已載入劇本

en: Ruleset loading failed!
zh_TW: 載入劇本失敗！

en: Freeciv Ruleset Editor
zh_TW: Freeciv 劇本編輯器

en: Rule Name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Add Building
zh_TW: 加入建築

en: Remove this Building
zh_TW: 移除這個建築

en: Ruleset name
zh_TW: 劇本名稱

en: Ruleset version
zh_TW: 劇本版本

en: Save to directory
zh_TW: 儲存至目錄

en: Save now
zh_TW: 立即儲存

en: Refresh Stats
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: Ruleset saved
zh_TW: 已儲存劇本

en: Use nationlist
zh_TW: 使用國族列表

en: Nationlist
zh_TW: 國族列表

en: Req1
zh_TW: 需求一

en: Req2
zh_TW: 需求二

en: Root Req
zh_TW: 基本需求

en: Add tech
zh_TW: 加入科技

en: Remove this tech
zh_TW: 移除這項科技

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Add Unit
zh_TW: 加入單位

en: Remove this Unit
zh_TW: 移除這個單位

en: Effect
zh_TW: 有效

en: Music Style
zh_TW: 音樂風格
