Freeciv 2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Graphics tag
ko: 그래픽 태그

en: Alt graphics tag
ko: 대체 그래픽 태그

en: Activity graphics tag
ko: 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Alt activity gfx tag
ko: 대체 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Second alt activity gfx tag
ko: 두 번째 대체 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Removal activity graphics tag
ko: 제거 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Alt removal activity gfx tag
ko: 대체 제거 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Second alt removal activity gfx tag
ko: 두 번째 대체 제거 활동 그래픽 태그

en: Helptext
ko: 도움말 텍스트

en: Native to
ko: 고유 대상

en: Sound tag
ko: 사운드 태그

en: Alt sound tag
ko: 대체 사운드 태그

en: Second alt sound tag
ko: 두 번째 대체 사운드 태그

en: Build Cost
ko: 생산 비용

en: Upkeep
ko: 유지비

en: Genus
ko: 분류

en: Second alt gfx tag
ko: 두 번째 대체 그래픽 태그

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Move Cost
ko: 이동 비용

en: Defense Bonus %
ko: 방어 보너스 %

en: Second alt graphics tag
ko: 두 번째 대체 그래픽 태그

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Attack Strength
ko: 공격력

en: Defense Strength
ko: 방어력

en: Hitpoints
ko: 체력

en: Firepower
ko: 화력

en: Move Rate
ko: 이동력

en: Transport Capacity
ko: 수송 용량

en: Move sound tag
ko: 이동 사운드 태그

en: Alt move sound tag
ko: 대체 이동 사운드 태그

en: Fight sound tag
ko: 전투 사운드 태그

en: Alt fight sound tag
ko: 대체 전투 사운드 태그

en: Cargo
ko: 화물

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 조건

en: Add Effect
ko: 효과 추가

en: Delete Effect
ko: 효과 삭제

en: Effect #%d: %s
ko: 효과 #%d: %s

en: %s effect #%d
ko: %s 효과 #%d

note: TRANS: Trying to fix a requirement vector problem but can't find * any.
en: No problem found
ko: 문제를 찾지 못했습니다

note: TRANS: Trying to fix a requirement vector problem but * don't know how to solve it.
en: Don't know how to fix %s: %s
ko: %s 수정 방법을 알 수 없습니다: %s

note: TRANS: Apply the selected requirement vector problem fix.
en: Accept selected solution
ko: 선택한 해결 방법 수락

en: Requirement problem
ko: 요구 조건 문제

note: TRANS: Button text in the requirement vector fixer dialog. Cancels all * changes done since the last time all accepted changes were done.
en: Undo all
ko: 모두 실행 취소

note: TRANS: Tool tip text in the requirement vector fixer dialog. Cancels * all changes done since the last time all accepted changes were done.
en: Undo all accepted solutions since you started or since last time you ordered all accepted changes done.
ko: 시작한 이후 또는 마지막으로 수락한 변경사항을 모두 적용한 이후 수락했던 모든 해결 방법을 실행 취소합니다.

note: TRANS: Perform all the changes to the ruleset item the user has * accepted. Button text in the requirement vector fixer dialog.
en: Do accepted changes
ko: 수락한 변경사항 적용

note: TRANS: Perform all the changes to the ruleset item the user has * accepted. Tool tip text in the requirement vector fixer dialog.
en: Perform all the changes you have accepted to the ruleset item. You can then fix the current issue by hand and come back here to find the next issue.
ko: 룰셋 항목에 대해 수락한 모든 변경사항을 적용합니다. 그런 다음 현재 문제를 직접 수정하고 여기로 돌아와 다음 문제를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to apply solution
ko: 해결 방법을 적용할 수 없음

note: TRANS: requirement vector fix failed to apply
en: Failed to apply solution %1 for %2 to %3.
ko: %2의 해결 방법 %1을(를) %3에 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거 중

note: TRANS: %s could be any of a number of ruleset items (e.g., tech, * unit type, ...
en: Needed by %s
ko: %s에 필요함

note: TRANS: 'Failed to load comments-x.y.txt' where x.y is * freeciv version
en: Failed to load %s.
ko: %s을(를) 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Print a summary of the options
ko: 옵션 요약 출력

note: TRANS: "debug" is exactly what user must type, do not translate.
en: debug LEVEL
ko: debug 수준

en: Set debug log level (one of f,e,w,n,v,d, or d:file1,min,max:...)
ko: 디버그 로그 수준 설정(f,e,w,n,v,d 또는 d:file1,min,max:... 중 하나)

en: Set debug log level (one of f,e,w,n,v)
ko: 디버그 로그 수준 설정(f,e,w,n,v 중 하나)

en: Print the version number
ko: 버전 번호 출력

note: TRANS: argument (don't translate) VALUE (translate)
en: ruleset RULESET
ko: ruleset 룰셋

en: Ruleset to use as the starting point.
ko: 시작 기준으로 사용할 룰셋입니다.

note: TRANS: "Fatal" is exactly what user must type, do not translate.
en: Fatal [SIGNAL]
ko: 치명적 오류 [SIGNAL]

en: Raise a signal on failed assertion
ko: 어설션 실패 시 시그널을 발생시킵니다

en: Can only edit one ruleset at a time.
ko: 한 번에 하나의 룰셋만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid debug level "%s" specified with --debug option.
ko: --debug 옵션에 잘못된 디버그 수준 "%s"이(가) 지정되었습니다.

en: Try using --help.
ko: --help를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Invalid signal number "%s".
ko: 잘못된 시그널 번호 "%s"입니다.

en: Unrecognized option: "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: "%s"

en: built in Qt6 mode.
ko: Qt6 모드로 빌드됨.

en: %s%s
    commit: %s
    %s
ko: %s%s
    커밋: %s
    %s

en: Give ruleset to use as starting point.
ko: 시작 기준으로 사용할 룰셋을 지정합니다.

en: Start editing
ko: 편집 시작

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Tech
ko: 기술

en: Buildings
ko: 건물

en: Units
ko: 유닛

en: Achievements
ko: 업적

en: Goods
ko: 교역품

en: Governments
ko: 정부

en: Enablers
ko: 활성화 조건

en: Extras
ko: 부가 요소

en: Terrains
ko: 지형

en: Multipliers
ko: 배율

en: Counters
ko: 카운터

en: Nations
ko: 국가

en: Welcome to freeciv-ruledit
ko: Freeciv-ruledit에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Old ruleset to a new format
ko: 이전 룰셋을 새 형식으로 변환

en: Ruleset loaded
ko: 룰셋을 불러왔습니다

en: Ruleset loading failed!
ko: 룰셋 불러오기에 실패했습니다!

en: Freeciv Ruleset Editor
ko: Freeciv 룰셋 편집기

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Quit?
ko: 종료?

en: Rule Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Add Achievement
ko: 업적 추가

en: Remove this Achievement
ko: 이 업적 제거

en: An achievement with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 업적이 이미 있습니다!

en: Edit Values
ko: 값 편집

en: Add Building
ko: 건물 추가

en: Remove this Building
ko: 이 건물 제거

en: A building with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 건물이 이미 있습니다!

en: Default Value
ko: 기본값

en: Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Add Counter
ko: 카운터 추가

en: Remove this Counter
ko: 이 카운터 제거

en: A counter with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 카운터가 이미 있습니다!

en: Actor Requirements
ko: 행위자 요구 조건

en: Target Requirements
ko: 대상 요구 조건

en: Add Enabler
ko: 활성 조건 추가

en: Remove this Enabler
ko: 이 활성화 조건 제거

en: Enabler Issues
ko: 활성화 조건 문제

note: TRANS: Fix an error in an action enabler.
en: Repair Enabler
ko: 활성화 조건 복구

note: TRANS: Fix a non error issue in an action enabler.
en: Improve Enabler
ko: 활성화 조건 개선

en: Enabler (target)
ko: 활성화 조건(대상)

en: Enabler (actor)
ko: 활성화 조건(행위자)

en: action enabler for %s
ko: %s 행동 활성화 조건

en: Add Extra
ko: 부가 요소 추가

en: Remove this Extra
ko: 이 부가 요소 제거

en: An extra with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 부가 요소가 이미 있습니다!

en: Add Good
ko: 교역품 추가

en: Remove this Good
ko: 이 교역품 제거

en: A good with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 교역품이 이미 있습니다!

en: Add Government
ko: 정부 추가

en: Remove this Government
ko: 이 정부 제거

en: A government with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 정부가 이미 있습니다!

en: Ruleset name
ko: 룰셋 이름

en: Ruleset version
ko: 룰셋 버전

en: Save to directory
ko: 디렉터리에 저장

en: If you want to be able to load the ruleset directly to freeciv, place it as a subdirectory under %s%s%s
    Use server command "/rulesetdir <subdirectory>" to load it to freeciv.
ko: 룰셋을 Freeciv에서 직접 불러오려면 %s%s%s 아래의 하위 디렉터리에 배치하십시오.
    Freeciv에서 불러오려면 서버 명령 "/rulesetdir <하위 디렉터리>"를 사용하십시오.

en: Version suffix to directory name
ko: 디렉터리 이름에 버전 접미사 추가

en: Save now
ko: 지금 저장

en: Description from file
ko: 파일에서 설명 불러오기

en: Description file
ko: 설명 파일

en: Sanity check rules
ko: 룰셋 오류 검사 규칙

en: Always active Effects
ko: 항상 활성화된 효과

en: All Effects
ko: 모든 효과

en: ?stat:Terrains
ko: 지형

en: ?stat:Resources
ko: 자원

en: ?stat:Tech Classes
ko: 기술 클래스

en: ?stat:Techs
ko: 기술

en: ?stat:Unit Classes
ko: 유닛 클래스

en: ?stat:Unit Types
ko: 유닛 유형

en: ?stat:Enablers
ko: 활성화 조건

en: ?stat:Buildings
ko: 건물

en: ?stat:Nations
ko: 국가

en: ?stat:Styles
ko: 스타일

en: ?stat:Specialists
ko: 전문가

en: ?stat:Governments
ko: 정부

en: ?stat:Disasters
ko: 재난

en: ?stat:Counters
ko: 카운터

en: ?stat:Achievements
ko: 업적

en: ?stat:Extras
ko: 부가 요소

en: ?stat:Bases
ko: 기지

en: ?stat:Roads
ko: 도로

en: ?stat:Goods
ko: 교역품

en: ?stat:Multipliers
ko: 배율

en: ?stat:Effects
ko: 효과

en: Refresh Stats
ko: 통계 새로 고침

en: Ruleset saved
ko: 룰셋을 저장했습니다

en: Always active
ko: 항상 활성화

en: Sanity Check
ko: 오류 검사

en: Sanity check failed!
ko: 오류 검사 실패!

en: Sanity check success
ko: 오류 검사 성공

en: All effects
ko: 모든 효과

en: Add Multiplier
ko: 배율 추가

en: Remove this Multiplier
ko: 이 배율 제거

en: A multiplier with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 배율이 이미 있습니다!

en: Use nationlist
ko: 국가 목록 사용

en: Nationlist
ko: 국가 목록

en: Req1
ko: 요구 조건 1

en: Req2
ko: 요구 조건 2

en: Root Req
ko: 최상위 요구 조건

en: Add tech
ko: 기술 추가

en: Remove this tech
ko: 이 기술 제거

en: Never
ko: 불가능

en: A tech with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 기술이 이미 있습니다!

en: Add Terrain
ko: 지형 추가

en: Remove this Terrain
ko: 이 지형 제거

en: A terrain with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 지형이 이미 있습니다!

en: Add Unit
ko: 유닛 추가

en: Remove this Unit
ko: 이 유닛 제거

en: A unit type with that rule name already exists!
ko: 해당 규칙 이름의 유닛 유형이 이미 있습니다!

en: Range:
ko: 범위:

en: Allows
ko: 허용

en: Prevents
ko: 금지

en: Add Requirement
ko: 요구 조건 추가

en: Delete Requirement
ko: 요구 조건 삭제

en: %s prevents
ko: %s 금지

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: %s action enabler
ko: %s 행동 활성화 조건

en: Music Style
ko: 음악 스타일

note: TRANS: e.g. "Advance clause"
en: %s clause
ko: %s 절

en: Conflicting extra
ko: 충돌하는 부가 요소

en: Hidden extra
ko: 숨겨진 부가 요소
