freeipa 4.10.0.dev202206291425+git9a97f9b40 - en to ko translation catalogue (914 entries)

en: cannot open configuration file %s
ko: 구성 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot stat() configuration file %s
ko: 구성 파일 %s을 stat() 할 수 없습니다

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: No permission to join this host to the IPA domain.
ko: 이 호스트를 IPA 도메인으로 가입 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: No write permissions on keytab file '%s'
ko: 키탭 파일 '%s'에서 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: access() on %1$s failed: errno = %2$d
ko: %1$s에서 access() 실패함: errno = %2$d

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: Unable to enable SSL in LDAP
ko: LDAP에서 SSL을 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: SASL Bind failed
ko: SASL 바인드가 실패했습니다

en: Search for %1$s on rootdse failed with error %2$d
ko: rootdse에서 %1$s를 위한 검색은 오류 %2$d로 실패하였습니다

en: No values for %s
ko: %s를 위한 값이 없습니다

en: Search for IPA namingContext failed with error %d
ko: IPA namingContext를 위한 검색은 오류 %d 로 실패하였습니다

en: IPA namingContext not found
ko: IPA namingContext를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine root DN of %s
ko: %s의 root DN을 결정 할 수 없습니다

en: Enrollment failed. %s
ko: 등록에 실패하였습니다. %s

en: principal not found in XML-RPC response
ko: XML-RPC 응답에서 주체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Host is already joined.
ko: 호스트는 이미 참여되었습니다

en: curl_slist_append() failed for value: '%s'
ko: 값에 대한 curl_slist_append()가 실패했습니다: '%s'

en: curl_easy_setopt() failed
ko: curl_easy_setopt()가 실패했습니다

en: Expanding buffer in jsonrpc_handle_response failed
ko: jsonrpc_handle_response에서 버퍼 확장이 실패했습니다

en: curl_global_init() failed
ko: curl_global_init() 가 실패함

en: curl_easy_init() failed
ko: curl_easy_init()가 실패함

en: json_dumps() failed
ko: json_dumps()가 실패함

en: JSON-RPC request:
    %s
ko: JSON-RPC 요청:
    %s

en: JSON-RPC call failed: %s
ko: JSON-RPC 호출이 실패함: %s

en: JSON-RPC call was unauthorized. Check your credentials.
ko: JSON-RPC 호출은 허용되지 않습니다. 자신의 인증을 점검하세요.

en: JSON-RPC call failed with status code: %li
ko: JSON-RPC 호출은 상태 코드에서 실패하였습니다: %li

en: JSON-RPC response:
    %s
ko: JSON-RPC 응답:
    %s

en: Extracting the error from the JSON-RPC response failed: %s
ko: JSON-RPC 응답에서 오류 추출이 실패함: %s

en: Parsing JSON-RPC response failed: %s
ko: JSON-RPC 응답 구문분석이 실패함: %s

en: Parsing JSON-RPC response failed: no 'result' value found.
ko: JSON-RPC 응답을 구문 분석하는데 실패함: '결과' 값을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Extracting the data from the JSON-RPC response failed: %s
ko: JSON-RPC 응답에서 자료를 추출 하는데 실패함: %s

en: json_pack_ex() failed: %s
ko: json_pack_ex() 실패함: %s

en: Unenrollment successful.
ko: 등록 취소 성공.

en: Unenrollment failed.
ko: 등록 취소 실패함.

en: result not found in XML-RPC response
ko: 결과는 XML-RPC 응답에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine IPA server from %s
ko: %s에서 IPA 서버를 결정 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos context initialization failed
ko: 호스트에 참여 할 수 없습니다: 커버러스 문맥 초기화가 실패하였습니다

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos Credential Cache not found
ko: 호스트에 참여 할 수 없음: 커버러스 인증 캐쉬를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos User Principal not found and host password not provided.
ko: 호스에 참여 할 수 없음: 커버러스 사용자 주체를 찾을 수 없고 호스트 비밀번호가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: fork() failed
ko: fork() 실패함

en: ipa-getkeytab not found
ko: ipa-getkeytab 찾을 수 없음

en: ipa-getkeytab has bad permissions?
ko: ipa-getkeytab은 잘못된 권한을 갖고 있나요?

en: executing ipa-getkeytab failed, errno %d
ko: ipa-getkeytab 실행하는데 실패함, 오류번호 %d

en: child exited with %d
ko: 자식 프로세서가 %d와 힘께 종료되었습니다

en: Error resolving keytab: %s.
ko: 키탭 해석 오류: %s.

en: Error getting default Kerberos realm: %s.
ko: 기본 커버러스 realm을 가져오는 중 오류: %s.

en: Error parsing "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 구문 분석 중 오류 "%1$s": %2$s.

en: Error obtaining initial credentials: %s.
ko: 초기 인증서를 획득 중 오류: %s.

en: Unable to generate Kerberos Credential Cache
ko: 커버러스 인증서 캐쉬를 생성 할 수 없음

en: Error storing creds in credential cache: %s.
ko: 인증서 캐쉬에서 인증서 저장 중 오류: %s.

en: Print the raw XML-RPC output in GSSAPI mode
ko: GSSAPI 방식에서 단순 XML-RPC 표준출력을 인쇄합니다

en: Quiet mode. Only errors are displayed.
ko: 정숙 방식. 단지 오류만 표시됩니다.

en: Unenroll this host from IPA server
ko: IPA 서버에서 이 호스트를 등록 취소합니다

en: Hostname of this server
ko: 이 서버의 호스트 이름

en: hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: IPA Server to use
ko: 사용하려는 IPA 서버

en: Specifies where to store keytab information.
ko: 키탭 정보를 저장하려는 장소를 지정합니다.

en: filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Force the host join. Rejoin even if already joined.
ko: 호스트 참여를 강제합니다. 만약 이미 참여 중이라 할지라도 다시 참여합니다.

en: LDAP password (if not using Kerberos)
ko: LDAP 비밀번호 (만약 커버로스를 사용 중이 아니라면)

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Cannot get host's FQDN!
ko: 호스트의 FQDN을 가져 올 수 없습니다!

en: The hostname must be fully-qualified: %s
ko: 호스트 이름은 완전하게-검증되어야 합니다: %s

en: The hostname must not be: %s
ko: 호스트 이름이 아니어야 합니다: %s

en: Kerberos context initialization failed: %1$s (%2$d)
ko: 커버러스 문맥을 초기화 하는데 실패함: %1$s (%2$d)

en: Unable to parse principal: %1$s (%2$d)
ko: 주체를 구문 분석 할 수 없음: %1$s (%2$d)

en: No keys accepted by KDC
ko: KDC에 의해 허용하는 키가 없습니다

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Unable to initialize ldap library!
ko: ldap 라이브러리를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Simple bind failed
ko: 단순 바인드에 실패함

en: Operation failed: %s
ko: 작업 실패: %s

en: Failed to get result: %s
ko: 결과를 가져오는데 실패함: %s

en: Timeout exceeded.
ko: 제한시간이 초과 되었습니다.

en: Failed to parse extended result: %s
ko: 확장된 결과를 구문 분석하는데 실패함: %s

en: Failed to parse result: %s
ko: 결과를 구문 분석하는데 실패함: %s

en: Missing reply control list!
ko: 응답 제어 목록이 누락됨!

en: Missing reply control!
ko: 응답 제어 누락!

en: Out of Memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: Failed to create control!
ko: 제어를 생성하는데 실패함!

en: Failed to bind to server!
ko: 서버로 바인드 하는데 실패함!

en: Failed to get keytab!
ko: 키탭을 가져오는데 실패함!

en: ber_init() failed, Invalid control ?!
ko: ber_init() 실패하고, 잘못된 제어 ?!

en: ber_scanf() failed, unable to find kvno ?!
ko: ber_scanf() 실패하고, kvno 찾을 수 없음 ?!

en: Failed to retrieve encryption type type #%d
ko: 암호화 형태 유형 #%d를 검색하는데 실패함

en: Failed to retrieve encryption type %1$s (#%2$d)
ko: 암호화 유형 %1$s (#%2$d)를 검색하는데 실패함

en: Failed to retrieve any keys
ko: 키를 검색하는데 실패함

en: Failed to decode control reply!
ko: 제어 응답을 디코드 하는데 실패함

en: Passwords do not match!
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Failed to open config file %s
ko: 구성 파일 %s를 여는데 실패함

en: Failed to parse config file %s
ko: 구성 파일 %s를 구문 분석하는데 실패함

en: Failed to resolve symlink to keytab.
ko: 심볼릭링크를 키탭으로 결정 하는데 실패함

en: keytab is a dangling symlink and owned by another user.
ko: 키탭은 매달린 심볼릭 링크와 다른 사용자에 의해 소유됩니다

en: Print as little as possible
ko: 가능한 작게 출력합니다

en: Output only on errors
ko: 오류에서만 출력

en: Print debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보 인쇄

en: Output debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 출력

en: Contact this specific KDC Server
ko: 이와 같은 지정된 KDC 서버와 연락합니다

en: Server Name
ko: 서버 이름

en: The principal to get a keytab for (ex: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)
ko: (예제: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)를 위해 키탭에서 가져올 주체

en: Kerberos Service Principal Name
ko: 커버러스 서비스 주체 이름

en: The keytab file to append the new key to (will be created if it does not exist).
ko: 신규 키를 (만약 존재 한다면 생성 될 것임)로 확장하는 키탭 파일.

en: Keytab File Name
ko: 키탭 파일 이름

en: Encryption types to request
ko: 요청하는 암호화 유형

en: Comma separated encryption types list
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 암호화 유형 목록

en: Show the list of permitted encryption types and exit
ko: 허용된 암호화 유형의 목록을 표시하고 종료

en: Permitted Encryption Types
ko: 허용되는 암호화 유형

en: Asks for a non-random password to use for the principal
ko: 보안 주체에 사용 할 임의적이지 않은 비밀번호를 요청합니다

en: DN to bind as if not using kerberos
ko: 만약 커버러스를 사용하지 않는 것같이 바인드하는 DN

en: LDAP password
ko: LDAP 비밀번호

en: password to use if not using kerberos
ko: 만약 커버러스를 사용하지 않는 것을 사용하려는 비밀번호

en: Prompt for LDAP password
ko: LDAP 비밀번호를 위한 프롬프트

en: Path to the IPA CA certificate
ko: IPA CA 인증서 경로

en: IPA CA certificate
ko: IPA CA 인증서

en: LDAP uri to connect to. Mutually exclusive with --server
ko: 연결 할 LDAP URI입니다. --server와 상호 배타적

en: LDAP SASL bind mechanism if no bindd/bindpw
ko: 만약 bindd/bindpw가 없는 경우 LDAP SASL 바인드 동작원리

en: Retrieve current keys without changing them
ko: 변경하지 않고 현재 키를 검색합니다

en: Kerberos context initialization failed
ko: 커버러스 문맥 초기화에 실패함

en: No system preferred enctypes ?!
ko: 시스템에 선호하는 암호화유형이 없습니다?!

en: Supported encryption types:
ko: 지원되는 암호화 유형:

en: Warning: failed to convert type (#%d)
ko: 경고: 유형 (#%d)를 전환하는데 실패함

en: Bind password already provided (-w).
ko: 바인드 비밀번호는 이미 제공되었습니다 (-w).

en: Enter LDAP password
ko: LDAP 비밀번호를 입력합니다

en: Bind password required when using a bind DN (-w or -W).
ko: 바인드 비밀번호는 바인드 DN (-w 또는 -W) 사용 할 때에 필요합니다.

en: Cannot specify both SASL mechanism and bind DN simultaneously.
ko: SASL 동작원리와 바인드 DN을 동시에 지정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid SASL bind mechanism
ko: 잘못된 SASL 바인드 동작원리

en: Cannot specify server and LDAP uri simultaneously.
ko: 서버와 LDAP uri를 동시에 지정 할 수 없습니다.

en: DNS discovery for domain %s
ko: 도메인 %s를 위한 DNS 검색

en: Discovered server %s
ko: 검색된 서버 %s

en: Using discovered server %s
ko: 검색된 서버 %s를 사용하기

en: DNS Discovery failed
ko: DNS 검색 실패함

en: Using server from config %s
ko: config %s에서 서버 사용하기

en: Server name not provided and unavailable
ko: 서버 이름은 제공되지 않으며 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Using provided server %s
ko: 제공된 서버 %s 사용하기

en: Incompatible options provided (-r and -P)
ko: 호환되지 않는 옵션이 제공되었습니다 (-r 과 -P)

en: New Principal Password
ko: 신규 주체 비밀번호

en: Verify Principal Password
ko: 주체 비밀번호를 확인합니다

en: Warning: salt types are not honored with randomized passwords (see opt. -P)
ko: 경고: 임의의 비밀번호는 솔트 유형을 지원하지 않습니다 (-P 옵션 참조)

en: Invalid Service Principal Name
ko: 잘못된 서비스 사용자 이름

en: Kerberos Credential Cache not found. Do you have a Kerberos Ticket?
ko: 커버러스 인증된 캐쉬는 찾을 수 없습니다. 커버러스 티켓을 가지고 있나요?

en: Kerberos User Principal not found. Do you have a valid Credential Cache?
ko: 커버러스 사용자 주체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 유효한 인증 캐쉬를 가지고 있나요?

en: Failed to open Keytab
ko: 키탭을 가져오는데 실패함

en: Retrying with pre-4.0 keytab retrieval method...
ko: 이전-4.0 키탭 검색 방법으로 재시도 중...

en: Failed to create key material
ko: 키 재료 생성에 실패함

en: Failed to get keytab
ko: 키탭을 가져오는데 실패함

en: Failed to add key to the keytab
ko: 키를 키탭에 추가하는데 실패함

en: Failed to close the keytab
ko: 키탭을 닫는데 실패함

en: Keytab successfully retrieved and stored in: %s
ko: 키탭은 성공적으로 검색되었고 저장됨: %s

en: Unable to parse principal name
ko: 주요 이름을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: Removing principal %s
ko: 주체 %s를 제거하기

en: Failed to open keytab
ko: 키탭을 가져오는데 실패함

en: principal not found
ko: 주체를 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to remove entry
ko: 항목을 제거 할 수 없음

en: Failed to set cursor '%1$s'
ko: 커서 '%1$s' 설정에 실패함

en: Unable to parse principal
ko: 주체를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: realm not found
ko: realm을 찾을 수 없음

en: Debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력

en: The principal to remove from the keytab (ex: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)
ko: keytab에서 제거 할 주체 (예제: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)

en: The keytab file to remove the principcal(s) from
ko: 주체를 제거하는 키탭 파일

en: Remove all principals in this realm
ko: 이와 같은 영역에서 모든 주체를 제거합니다

en: Realm name
ko: 영역 이름

en: Failed to open keytab '%1$s': %2$s
ko: 키탭을 여는데 실패함 '%1$s': %2$s

en: Closing keytab failed
ko: 키탭을 닫는데 실패함

en: Input file
ko: 입력 파일

en: File to load the certificate from
ko: 해당 인증서에 적재 할 파일

en: cannot specify both raw certificate and file
ko: 단순 인증서와 파일 모두 상세화 할 수 없습니다

en: Profile configuration stored in file '%(file)s'
ko: 파일 '%(file)s'에서 저장된 프로파일 구성

en: Certificate(s) stored in file '%(file)s'
ko: 파일 '%(file)s'에서 저장된 인증서

en: Servers details:
ko: 서버 상세:

en: Migration mode is disabled.
    Use 'ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE' to enable it.
ko: 이전 방식(migration mode)이 비활성화 되었습니다.
    이를 활성화 하도록 'ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE'를 사용하세요.

en: Passwords have been migrated in pre-hashed format.
    IPA is unable to generate Kerberos keys unless provided
    with clear text passwords. All migrated users need to
    login at https://your.domain/ipa/migration/ before they
    can use their Kerberos accounts.
ko: 비밀번호는 사전-해시된 형식으로 이전되었습니다.
    IPA는 일반 텍스트 비밀번호로 제공되지 않는 한 커버러스 키를
    생성 할 수 없습니다. 모든 이전된 사용자는 이들 커버러스
    계정을 사용하기 전에 https://your.domain/ipa/migration/에
    로그인 해야 합니다.

en: python-yubico is not installed.
ko: python-yubico은 설치되지 않습니다.

en: 
    YubiKey Tokens
ko: 
    YubiKey 토큰

en: 
    Manage YubiKey tokens.
ko: 
    YubiKey 토큰 관리.

en: 
    This code is an extension to the otptoken plugin and provides support for
    reading/writing YubiKey tokens directly.
ko: 
    이 코드는 otptoken 플러그인의 확장과 YubiKey 토큰을 직접
    읽고/쓸 수 있도록 지원합니다.

en: 
    EXAMPLES:
ko: 
    예제:

en: 
     Add a new token:
       ipa otptoken-add-yubikey --owner=jdoe --desc="My YubiKey"
ko: 
     신규 토큰 추가:
       ipa otptoken-add-yubikey --owner=jdoe --desc="My YubiKey"

en: Add a new YubiKey OTP token.
ko: 신규 Yubikey OTP 토큰 추가.

en: YubiKey slot
ko: YubiKey 슬롯

en: No free YubiKey slot!
ko: Yubikey 슬롯은 무료가 아닙니다!

en: Removing %(servers)s from replication topology, please wait...
ko: 복제된 형상에서 %(servers)s를 제거하는 중임. 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Replication topology of suffix "%(suffix)s" is in order.
ko: 접미사 "%(suffix)s"의 복제 형상 순서입니다.

en: Replication topology of suffix "%(suffix)s" contains errors.
ko: 접미사 "%(suffix)s"의 복제 형상은 오류를 포함합니다.

en: Topology is disconnected
ko: 형상이 끊어졌습니다

en: Server %(srv)s can't contact servers: %(replicas)s
ko: 서버 %(srv)s는 서버와 연락 할 수 없습니다: %(replicas)s

en: Recommended maximum number of agreements per replica exceeded
ko: 복제본당 추천되는 최대 계약 수를 초과했습니다

en: Maximum number of agreements per replica
ko: 복제본당 계약의 최대 수

en: Server "%(srv)s" has %(n)d agreements with servers:
ko: 서버 "%(srv)s"는 서버 %(n)d 계약을 갖고 있습니다:

en: Failed to add
ko: 추가하는데 실패함

en: maps not connected to /etc/auto.master:
ko: /etc/auto.master로 연결되지 않은 맵:

en: Import automount files for a specific location.
ko: 지정된 위치로 자동 적재 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Master file
ko: 마스터 파일

en: Automount master file.
ko: 자동적재 마스터 파일.

en: Continuous operation mode. Errors are reported but the process continues.
ko: 연속 동작 방식. 오류는 보고 되지만 처리는 계속됩니다.

en: File %(file)s not found
ko: 파일 %(file)s을 찾을 수 없음

en: key %(key)s already exists
ko: 키 %(key)s가 이미 존재합니다

en: map %(map)s already exists
ko: 맵 %(map)s이 이미 존재합니다

en: Imported maps:
ko: 가져온 맵:

en: Added %(map)s
ko: 추가된 %(map)s

en: Imported keys:
ko: 가져온 키:

en: Added %(src)s to %(dst)s
ko: %(src)s를 %(dst)s으로 추가함

en: Ignored keys:
ko: 무시된 키:

en: Ignored %(src)s to %(dst)s
ko: %(src)s에서 %(dst)s까지 무시함

en: Duplicate maps skipped:
ko: 중복된 맵 건너띄기:

en: Skipped %(map)s
ko: %(map)s 건너뜀

en: Duplicate keys skipped:
ko: 중복된 키 건너뜀:

en: Skipped %(key)s
ko: %(key)s 건너뜀

en: Split DNS record to parts
ko: DNS 레코드를 부분으로 분할

en: Please choose a type of DNS resource record to be added
ko: 추가 되는 DNS 자원 레코드의 유형을 선택하세요

en: The most common types for this type of zone are: %s
ko: 이 유형의 zone을 위해 가장 일반적인 유형은 다음과 같습니다: %s

en: DNS resource record type
ko: DNS 리소스 레코드 유형

en: Invalid or unsupported type. Allowed values are: %s
ko: 잘못되거나 지원되지 않는 유형. 허용된 값은 다음과 같습니다: %s

en: No option to modify specific record provided.
ko: 제공된 특정 레코드를 수정하는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Current DNS record contents:
ko: 현재 DNS 레코드 내용:

en: Modify %(name)s '%(value)s'?
ko: %(name)s '%(value)s' 수정할까요?

en: Neither --del-all nor options to delete a specific record provided.
    Command help may be consulted for all supported record types.
ko: --del-all 또는 특정한 레코드를 삭제하는 선택이 제공되지 않았습니다.
    명령 도움말은 지원되는 모든 레코드 유형을 위해 참조 할 수 있습니다.

en: No option to delete specific record provided.
ko: 제공된 특정 레코드를 삭제하는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Delete all?
ko: 모두 삭제?

en: Delete %(name)s '%(value)s'?
ko: %(name)s '%(value)s' 삭제할까요?

en: Server will check DNS forwarder(s).
ko: 서버는 DNS 전달자(s)를 점검합니다.

en: This may take some time, please wait ...
ko: 시간이 걸립니다, 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: DNS forwarder
ko: DNS 전달자

en: file to store DNS records in nsupdate format
ko: nsupdate 형식에서 DNS 레코드를 저장하는 파일

en: Unable to display QR code using the configured output encoding. Please use the token URI to configure your OTP device
ko: 구성된 출력 인코딩을 사용하여 QR 코드를 표시 할 수 없습니다. 자신의 OTP 장치를 구성하려면 토큰 URI를 사용하세요

en: QR code width is greater than that of the output tty. Please resize your terminal.
ko: QR 코드 폭이 출력 tty의 너비보다 큽니다. 사용하고 있는 터미널 크기를 조정하세요.

en: Synchronize an OTP token.
ko: OTP 토큰을 동기화합니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: First Code
ko: 첫 번째 코드

en: Second Code
ko: 두 번째 코드

en: Token ID
ko: 토큰 ID

en: Enabled Sudo Rule "%s"
ko: 활성화된 sudo 규칙 "%s"

en: Disabled Sudo Rule "%s"
ko: 비활성화된 suo 규칙 "%s"

en: Added option "%(option)s" to Sudo Rule "%(rule)s"
ko: 옵션 "%(option)s"이 추가됨 (sudo 규칙 "%(rule)s"에)

en: Removed option "%(option)s" from Sudo Rule "%(rule)s"
ko: 제거된 option "%(option)s" (sudo 규칙 "%(rule)s"에서)

en: Write certificate (chain if --chain used) to file
ko: 파일에 인증서 쓰기 (만약 --chain이 사용된 경우 체인)

en: Unrevoked
ko: 취소되지 않음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Input filename
ko: 파일이름 입력

en: File to load the certificate from.
ko: 해당 인증서에 적재 할 파일.

en: Delete a user, keeping the entry available for future use
ko: 사용자를 삭제하고, 다음에 사용 할 수 있도록 항목을 유지하기

en: Delete a user
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: preserve and no-preserve cannot be both set
ko: 보존과 보존-없음을 둘 다 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read file '%(filename)s': %(exc)s
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다 '%(filename)s': %(exc)s

en: Cannot decode file '%(filename)s': %(exc)s
ko: 파일을 디코드 할 수 없습니다 '%(filename)s': %(exc)s

en: Invalid credentials
ko: 잘못된 인증 정보

en: Create a new vault.
ko: 새로운 저장소를 생성합니다.

en: Vault password
ko: 저장소 비밀번호

en: File containing the vault password
ko: 저장소 비밀번호를 포함하는 파일

en: File containing the vault public key
ko: 저장소 공용 키를 포함하는 파일

en: Password can be specified only for symmetric vault
ko: 비밀번호는 대칭 저장소를 위해서만 지정 될 수 있습니다

en: Public key can be specified only for asymmetric vault
ko: 공용 키는 비대칭 저장소에서만 지정 될 수 있습니다

en: Password specified multiple times
ko: 비밀번호는 여러 번 지정됩니다

en: Public key specified multiple times
ko: 공용 키는 여러 번 지정됩니다

en: Missing vault public key
ko: 저장소 공용 키가 누락됨

en: Invalid or unsupported vault public key: %s
ko: 유효하지 않거나 지원되지 않는 저장소 공용 키: %s

en: Modify a vault.
ko: 저장소를 수정합니다.

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Old vault password
ko: 오래된 저장소 비밀번호

en: File containing the old vault password
ko: 오래된 저장소 비밀번호를 포함하는 파일

en: New vault password
ko: 신규 저장소 비밀번호

en: File containing the new vault password
ko: 신규 저장소 비밀번호를 포함하는 파일

en: Old vault private key
ko: 오래된 저장소 개인 키

en: File containing the old vault private key
ko: 오래된 저장소 개인 키를 포함하는 파일

en: File containing the new vault public key
ko: 새로운 저장소 공용 키를 포함하는 파일

en: New public key specified multiple times
ko: 여러 번 지정된 신규 공용 키

en: Missing new vault public key
ko: 신규 저장소 공용 키가 누락됨

en: {algo} is not a supported vault wrapping algorithm
ko: {algo}는 지원되는 저장소 포장 알고리즘이 아닙니다

en: Archive data into a vault.
ko: 자료를 저장소에 보관합니다.

en: Binary data to archive
ko: 보관 해야 하는 바이너리 자료

en: File containing data to archive
ko: 보관해야 하는 자료를 포함하는 파일

en: Override existing password
ko: 기존 비밀번호를 무시합니다

en: Input data specified multiple times
ko: 여러 번 지정된 입력 자료

en: Size of data exceeds the limit. Current vault data size limit is %(limit)d B
ko: 자료 크기가 제한을 초과했습니다. 현재 저장소 자료 크기 제한은 %(limit)d B입니다

en: Invalid vault type
ko: 잘못된 저장소 유형

en: Retrieve a data from a vault.
ko: 저장소에서 자료를 검색합니다.

en: File to store retrieved data
ko: 검색된 자료를 저장하는 파일

en: Vault private key
ko: 저장소 개인 키

en: File containing the vault private key
ko: 저장소 개인 키를 포함하는 파일

en: Data
ko: 자료

en: Private key specified multiple times
ko: 여러 번 지정된 개인 키

en: Missing vault private key
ko: 저장소 개인 키가 누락됨

en: ACI name
ko: ACI 이름

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Permission ACI grants access to
ko: 권한 ACI가 접근 권한을 부여합니다

en: User group
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: User group ACI grants access to
ko: 사용자 그룹 ACI가 접근 권한을 부여합니다

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Permissions to grant(read, write, add, delete, all)
ko: 권한(일기, 쓰기, 추가, 삭제, 모두) 부여

en: Attributes to which the permission applies
ko: 권한이 적용되는 속성

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: type of IPA object (user, group, host, hostgroup, service, netgroup)
ko: IPA 객체(사용자, 그룹, 호스트, 호스트그룹, 서비스, 넷그룹)의 유형

en: Member of
ko: 구성원

en: Member of a group
ko: 그룹의 구성원

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Legal LDAP filter (e.g. ou=Engineering)
ko: 적절한 LDAP 필터 (예: ou=Engineering)

en: Subtree
ko: 하위구조

en: Subtree to apply ACI to
ko: ACI를 적용 할 하위구조

en: Target group
ko: 대상 그룹

en: Group to apply ACI to
ko: ACI를 적용 할 그룹

en: Target your own entry (self)
ko: 자신의 항목을 대상 (자신)

en: Apply ACI to your own entry (self)
ko: ACI를 자신의 항목(자신)으로 적용

en: Create new ACI.
ko: 신규 ACI 생성.

en: ACI prefix
ko: ACI 접두사

en: Prefix used to distinguish ACI types (permission, delegation, selfservice, none)
ko: ACI 유형(권한, 위임, 셀프 서비스, 없음)을 구별하는 데 사용되는 접두사

en: Test the ACI syntax but don't write anything
ko: ACI 구문을 시험하지만 아무 것도 작성하지 마세요

en: Retrieve and print all attributes from the server. Affects command output.
ko: 서버에서 모든 속성을 검색하고 출력합니다. 명령 출력에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Print entries as stored on the server. Only affects output format.
ko: 서버에서 저장된 것 같은 항목을 출력합니다. 단지 출력 형식에 영향을 줍니다.

en: User-friendly description of action performed
ko: 수행된 동작에 대한 사용자 친화적인 설명

en: The primary_key value of the entry, e.g. 'jdoe' for a user
ko: 사용자를 위한 예제. 'jdoe'인 항목의 기본_키 값

en: Delete ACI.
ko: ACI 삭제.

en: True means the operation was successful
ko: 참(True)은 작업이 성공했다는 것을 의미합니다

en: 
    Search for ACIs.
    
        Returns a list of ACIs
    
        EXAMPLES:
    
         To find all ACIs that apply directly to members of the group ipausers:
           ipa aci-find --memberof=ipausers
    
         To find all ACIs that grant add access:
           ipa aci-find --permissions=add
    
        Note that the find command only looks for the given text in the set of
        ACIs, it does not evaluate the ACIs to see if something would apply.
        For example, searching on memberof=ipausers will find all ACIs that
        have ipausers as a memberof. There may be other ACIs that apply to
        members of that group indirectly.
ko: 
    ACIs 검색.
    
        ACIs의 목록을 반환합니다
    
        예제:
    
         To find all ACIs that apply directly to members of the group ipausers:
           ipa aci-find --memberof=ipausers
    
         To find all ACIs that grant add access:
           ipa aci-find --permissions=add
    
        Note that the find command only looks for the given text in the set of
        ACIs, it does not evaluate the ACIs to see if something would apply.
        For example, searching on memberof=ipausers will find all ACIs that
        have ipausers as a memberof. There may be other ACIs that apply to
        members of that group indirectly.

en: A string searched in all relevant object attributes
ko: 모든 연관된 객체 속성에서 검색된 문자열

en: Primary key only
ko: 기본 키만

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("name")
ko: 결과는 기본 키 속성("이름")만 포함되어야 합니다

en: Number of entries returned
ko: 반환된 항목의 수

en: True if not all results were returned
ko: 모든 결과가 반환되지 않은 경우라면 참(true)

en: Modify ACI.
ko: ACI 수정.

en: Rename an ACI.
ko: ACI 이름 재지정.

en: New ACI name
ko: 새로운 ACI 이름

en: Display a single ACI given an ACI name.
ko: ACI 이름으로 주어진 단인 ACI를 표시합니다.

en: Location of the ACI
ko: ACI의 위치

en: 
    Automount
    
    Stores automount(8) configuration for autofs(8) in IPA.
    
    The base of an automount configuration is the configuration file auto.master.
    This is also the base location in IPA. Multiple auto.master configurations
    can be stored in separate locations. A location is implementation-specific
    with the default being a location named 'default'. For example, you can have
    locations by geographic region, by floor, by type, etc.
    
    Automount has three basic object types: locations, maps and keys.
    
    A location defines a set of maps anchored in auto.master. This allows you
    to store multiple automount configurations. A location in itself isn't
    very interesting, it is just a point to start a new automount map.
    
    A map is roughly equivalent to a discrete automount file and provides
    storage for keys.
    
    A key is a mount point associated with a map.
    
    When a new location is created, two maps are automatically created for
    it: auto.master and auto.direct. auto.master is the root map for all
    automount maps for the location. auto.direct is the default map for
    direct mounts and is mounted on /-.
    
    An automount map may contain a submount key. This key defines a mount
    location within the map that references another map. This can be done
    either using automountmap-add-indirect --parentmap or manually
    with automountkey-add and setting info to "-type=autofs :<mapname>".
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
    Locations:
    
      Create a named location, "Baltimore":
        ipa automountlocation-add baltimore
    
      Display the new location:
        ipa automountlocation-show baltimore
    
      Find available locations:
        ipa automountlocation-find
    
      Remove a named automount location:
        ipa automountlocation-del baltimore
    
      Show what the automount maps would look like if they were in the filesystem:
        ipa automountlocation-tofiles baltimore
    
      Import an existing configuration into a location:
        ipa automountlocation-import baltimore /etc/auto.master
    
        The import will fail if any duplicate entries are found. For
        continuous operation where errors are ignored, use the --continue
        option.
    
    Maps:
    
      Create a new map, "auto.share":
        ipa automountmap-add baltimore auto.share
    
      Display the new map:
        ipa automountmap-show baltimore auto.share
    
      Find maps in the location baltimore:
        ipa automountmap-find baltimore
    
      Create an indirect map with auto.share as a submount:
        ipa automountmap-add-indirect baltimore --parentmap=auto.share --mount=sub auto.man
    
        This is equivalent to:
    
        ipa automountmap-add-indirect baltimore --mount=/man auto.man
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.man --key=sub --info="-fstype=autofs ldap:auto.share"
    
      Remove the auto.share map:
        ipa automountmap-del baltimore auto.share
    
    Keys:
    
      Create a new key for the auto.share map in location baltimore. This ties
      the map we previously created to auto.master:
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.master --key=/share --info=auto.share
    
      Create a new key for our auto.share map, an NFS mount for man pages:
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.share --key=man --info="-ro,soft,rsize=8192,wsize=8192 ipa.example.com:/shared/man"
    
      Find all keys for the auto.share map:
        ipa automountkey-find baltimore auto.share
    
      Find all direct automount keys:
        ipa automountkey-find baltimore --key=/-
    
      Remove the man key from the auto.share map:
        ipa automountkey-del baltimore auto.share --key=man
ko: 
    Automount
    
    IPA에서 autofs(8)을 위한 저장소 자동적재(8) 구성
    
    The base of an automount configuration is the configuration file auto.master.
    This is also the base location in IPA. Multiple auto.master configurations
    can be stored in separate locations. A location is implementation-specific
    with the default being a location named 'default'. For example, you can have
    locations by geographic region, by floor, by type, etc.
    
    Automount has three basic object types: locations, maps and keys.
    
    A location defines a set of maps anchored in auto.master. This allows you
    to store multiple automount configurations. A location in itself isn't
    very interesting, it is just a point to start a new automount map.
    
    A map is roughly equivalent to a discrete automount file and provides
    storage for keys.
    
    A key is a mount point associated with a map.
    
    When a new location is created, two maps are automatically created for
    it: auto.master and auto.direct. auto.master is the root map for all
    automount maps for the location. auto.direct is the default map for
    direct mounts and is mounted on /-.
    
    An automount map may contain a submount key. This key defines a mount
    location within the map that references another map. This can be done
    either using automountmap-add-indirect --parentmap or manually
    with automountkey-add and setting info to "-type=autofs :<mapname>".
    
    예제:
    
    위치:
    
      Create a named location, "Baltimore":
        ipa automountlocation-add baltimore
    
      Display the new location:
        ipa automountlocation-show baltimore
    
      Find available locations:
        ipa automountlocation-find
    
      Remove a named automount location:
        ipa automountlocation-del baltimore
    
      Show what the automount maps would look like if they were in the filesystem:
        ipa automountlocation-tofiles baltimore
    
      Import an existing configuration into a location:
        ipa automountlocation-import baltimore /etc/auto.master
    
        The import will fail if any duplicate entries are found. For
        continuous operation where errors are ignored, use the --continue
        option.
    
    Maps:
    
      Create a new map, "auto.share":
        ipa automountmap-add baltimore auto.share
    
      Display the new map:
        ipa automountmap-show baltimore auto.share
    
      Find maps in the location baltimore:
        ipa automountmap-find baltimore
    
      Create an indirect map with auto.share as a submount:
        ipa automountmap-add-indirect baltimore --parentmap=auto.share --mount=sub auto.man
    
        This is equivalent to:
    
        ipa automountmap-add-indirect baltimore --mount=/man auto.man
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.man --key=sub --info="-fstype=autofs ldap:auto.share"
    
      Remove the auto.share map:
        ipa automountmap-del baltimore auto.share
    
    키:
    
      Create a new key for the auto.share map in location baltimore. This ties
      the map we previously created to auto.master:
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.master --key=/share --info=auto.share
    
      Create a new key for our auto.share map, an NFS mount for man pages:
        ipa automountkey-add baltimore auto.share --key=man --info="-ro,soft,rsize=8192,wsize=8192 ipa.example.com:/shared/man"
    
      Find all keys for the auto.share map:
        ipa automountkey-find baltimore auto.share
    
      Find all direct automount keys:
        ipa automountkey-find baltimore --key=/-
    
      Remove the man key from the auto.share map:
        ipa automountkey-del baltimore auto.share --key=man

en: Automount key name.
ko: 자동적재 키 이름.

en: Mount information
ko: 적재 정보

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Automount location name.
ko: 자동적재 위치 이름.

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Automount map name.
ko: 자동적재 맵 이름.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Create a new automount key.
ko: 신규 자동적재 키를 생성합니다.

en: Set an attribute to a name/value pair. Format is attr=value.
    For multi-valued attributes, the command replaces the values already present.
ko: 속성을 이름/값의 쌍으로 설정합니다. 형식은 attr=value입니다.
    다중-값 속성을 위해, 명령은 이미 존재하는 값으로 교체합니다.

en: Add an attribute/value pair. Format is attr=value. The attribute
    must be part of the schema.
ko: 속성/값 쌍을 추가합니다. 형식은 속성=값입니다. 속성은
    스키마의 일부여야 합니다.

en: Delete an automount key.
ko: 자동 적재 키를 삭제합니다.

en: Continuous mode: Don't stop on errors.
ko: 연속된 방식: 오류에 멈추지 않습니다.

en: List of deletions that failed
ko: 실패한 삭제 목록

en: Search for an automount key.
ko: 자동 적재 키를 위한 검색.

en: Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time limit of search in seconds
ko: 검색 시간 제한 (초)

en: Size Limit
ko: 크기 제한

en: Maximum number of entries returned
ko: 반환된 항목의 최대 수

en: Modify an automount key.
ko: 자동 적재된 키를 수정합니다.

en: Delete an attribute/value pair. The option will be evaluated
    last, after all sets and adds.
ko: 속성/값 쌍을 삭제합니다. 옵션이 모든 설정과 추가 후에
    마지막으로 평가됩니다.

en: Rights
ko: 권한

en: Display the access rights of this entry (requires --all). See ipa man page for details.
ko: 이 항목(--all가 필요)의 접근 권한을 표시합니다. 자세한 내용은 ipa man 부분을 참조하세요.

en: New mount information
ko: 새로운 적재 정보

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename the automount key object
ko: 자동 적재 키 객체 이름 바꾸기

en: Display an automount key.
ko: 자동 적재 키 표시.

en: Create a new automount location.
ko: 신규 자동 적재 위치를 생성합니다.

en: Delete an automount location.
ko: 자동 적재 위치를 삭제합니다.

en: Search for an automount location.
ko: 자동 적재 위치를 검색.

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("location")
ko: 결과는 기본 키 속성("위치")만 포함되어야 합니다

en: Display an automount location.
ko: 자동 적재 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Generate automount files for a specific location.
ko: 지정된 위치로 자동 적재 파일을 발생합니다.

en: Create a new automount map.
ko: 신규 자동 적재 맵를 생성합니다.

en: Create a new indirect mount point.
ko: 새로운 간접 적재 지점을 만듭니다.

en: Mount point
ko: 적재 지점

en: Parent map
ko: 상위 맵

en: Name of parent automount map (default: auto.master).
ko: 상위 자동 적재 맵의 이름(기본값: auto.master).

en: Delete an automount map.
ko: 자동적재 맵을 삭제합니다.

en: Search for an automount map.
ko: 자동 적재 맵을 위한 검색.

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("map")
ko: 결과는 기본 키 속성("맵")만 포함되어야 합니다

en: Modify an automount map.
ko: 자동 적재된 맵을 수정합니다.

en: Display an automount map.
ko: 자동 적재 맵을 표시.

en: Nested Methods to execute
ko: 실행 할 중첩 방법

en: 
    Server configuration
    
    Manage the default values that IPA uses and some of its tuning parameters.
    
    NOTES:
    
    The password notification value (--pwdexpnotify) is stored here so it will
    be replicated. It is not currently used to notify users in advance of an
    expiring password.
    
    Some attributes are read-only, provided only for information purposes. These
    include:
    
    Certificate Subject base: the configured certificate subject base,
      e.g. O=EXAMPLE.COM.  This is configurable only at install time.
    Password plug-in features: currently defines additional hashes that the
      password will generate (there may be other conditions).
    
    When setting the order list for mapping SELinux users you may need to
    quote the value so it isn't interpreted by the shell.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Show basic server configuration:
       ipa config-show
    
     Show all configuration options:
       ipa config-show --all
    
     Change maximum username length to 99 characters:
       ipa config-mod --maxusername=99
    
     Increase default time and size limits for maximum IPA server search:
       ipa config-mod --searchtimelimit=10 --searchrecordslimit=2000
    
     Set default user e-mail domain:
       ipa config-mod --emaildomain=example.com
    
     Enable migration mode to make "ipa migrate-ds" command operational:
       ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE
    
     Define SELinux user map order:
       ipa config-mod --ipaselinuxusermaporder='guest_u:s0$xguest_u:s0$user_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023$staff_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023$unconfined_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023'
ko: 
    서버 구성
    
    Manage the default values that IPA uses and some of its tuning parameters.
    
    NOTES:
    
    The password notification value (--pwdexpnotify) is stored here so it will
    be replicated. It is not currently used to notify users in advance of an
    expiring password.
    
    Some attributes are read-only, provided only for information purposes. These
    include:
    
    Certificate Subject base: the configured certificate subject base,
      e.g. O=EXAMPLE.COM.  This is configurable only at install time.
    Password plug-in features: currently defines additional hashes that the
      password will generate (there may be other conditions).
    
    When setting the order list for mapping SELinux users you may need to
    quote the value so it isn't interpreted by the shell.
    
    예제:
    
     Show basic server configuration:
       ipa config-show
    
     Show all configuration options:
       ipa config-show --all
    
     Change maximum username length to 99 characters:
       ipa config-mod --maxusername=99
    
     Increase default time and size limits for maximum IPA server search:
       ipa config-mod --searchtimelimit=10 --searchrecordslimit=2000
    
     Set default user e-mail domain:
       ipa config-mod --emaildomain=example.com
    
     Enable migration mode to make "ipa migrate-ds" command operational:
       ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE
    
     Define SELinux user map order:
       ipa config-mod --ipaselinuxusermaporder='guest_u:s0$xguest_u:s0$user_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023$staff_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023$unconfined_u:s0-s0:c0.c1023'

en: Maximum username length
ko: 최대 사용자이름 길이

en: Home directory base
ko: 홈 디렉토리 기반

en: Default location of home directories
ko: 홈 디렉토리의 기본 위치

en: Default shell
ko: 기본 쉘

en: Default shell for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자를 위한 기본 쉘

en: Default users group
ko: 기본 사용자 그룹

en: Default group for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자를 위한 기본 그룹

en: Default e-mail domain
ko: 기본 전자우편 도메인

en: Search time limit
ko: 검색 시간 제한

en: Maximum amount of time (seconds) for a search (> 0, or -1 for unlimited)
ko: 검색(> 0, 또는 제한 없는 -1)을 위한 최대 적재 시간 (초)

en: Search size limit
ko: 검색 크기 제한

en: Maximum number of records to search (-1 is unlimited)
ko: 검색 할 최대 레코드의 수 (-1은 제한이 없음)

en: User search fields
ko: 사용자 검색 부분

en: A comma-separated list of fields to search in when searching for users
ko: 사용자를 찾을 때에 검색 할 쉼표로-구분된 부분 목록

en: Group search fields
ko: 그룹 검색 부분

en: A comma-separated list of fields to search in when searching for groups
ko: 그룹을 찾을 때에 검색 할 쉼표로-구분된 부분 목록

en: Enable migration mode
ko: 이전 방식 활성화

en: Certificate Subject base
ko: 인증서 주제 기반

en: Base for certificate subjects (OU=Test,O=Example)
ko: 인증서 주제에 대한 기반 (OU=시험,O=예제)

en: Default group objectclasses
ko: 기본 그룹 객체 클래스

en: Default group objectclasses (comma-separated list)
ko: 기본 그룹 객체 클래스 (쉼표로-구분된 목록)

en: Default user objectclasses
ko: 기본 사용자 객체 클래스

en: Default user objectclasses (comma-separated list)
ko: 기본 사용자 객체 클래스 (쉼표로-구분된 목록)

en: Password Expiration Notification (days)
ko: 비밀번호 만료 통지 (일)

en: Number of days's notice of impending password expiration
ko: 임박한 비밀번호 만료 통지 일수

en: Password plugin features
ko: 비밀번호 플러그인 기능

en: Extra hashes to generate in password plug-in
ko: 비밀번호 플러그-인에서 생성 할 추가 해쉬

en: SELinux user map order
ko: SELinux 사용자 맵 순서

en: Order in increasing priority of SELinux users, delimited by $
ko: SELinux 사용자의 우선 순위가 높은 순서로, $로 구분됨

en: Default SELinux user
ko: 기본 SELinux 사용자

en: Default SELinux user when no match is found in SELinux map rule
ko: SELinux 맵 규칙에 일치하는 항목이 없을 때 기본 SELinux 사용자

en: Default PAC types
ko: 기본 PAC 유형

en: Default types of PAC supported for services
ko: 서비스를 위해 지원되는 PAC의 기본 유형

en: Default user authentication types
ko: 기본 사용자 인증 유형

en: Default types of supported user authentication
ko: 지원되는 사용자 인증 기본 유형

en: Modify configuration options.
ko: 구성 옵션을 수정합니다.

en: Show the current configuration.
ko: 현재 구성을 보여줍니다.

en: 
    Group to Group Delegation
    
    A permission enables fine-grained delegation of permissions. Access Control
    Rules, or instructions (ACIs), grant permission to permissions to perform
    given tasks such as adding a user, modifying a group, etc.
    
    Group to Group Delegations grants the members of one group to update a set
    of attributes of members of another group.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a delegation rule to allow managers to edit employee's addresses:
       ipa delegation-add --attrs=street --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     When managing the list of attributes you need to include all attributes
     in the list, including existing ones. Add postalCode to the list:
       ipa delegation-mod --attrs=street --attrs=postalCode --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Display our updated rule:
       ipa delegation-show "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Delete a rule:
       ipa delegation-del "managers edit employees' street"
ko: 
    그룹간 위임
    
    A permission enables fine-grained delegation of permissions. Access Control
    Rules, or instructions (ACIs), grant permission to permissions to perform
    given tasks such as adding a user, modifying a group, etc.
    
    Group to Group Delegations grants the members of one group to update a set
    of attributes of members of another group.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a delegation rule to allow managers to edit employee's addresses:
       ipa delegation-add --attrs=street --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     When managing the list of attributes you need to include all attributes
     in the list, including existing ones. Add postalCode to the list:
       ipa delegation-mod --attrs=street --attrs=postalCode --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Display our updated rule:
       ipa delegation-show "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Delete a rule:
       ipa delegation-del "managers edit employees' street"

en: Delegation name
ko: 위임 이름

en: Permissions to grant (read, write). Default is write.
ko: 권한을 부여함(읽기, 쓰기). 기본은 쓰기.

en: Attributes to which the delegation applies
ko: 위임이 적용되는 속성

en: Member user group
ko: 사용자 그룹 구성원

en: User group to apply delegation to
ko: 위임을 적용 할 사용자 그룹

en: Add a new delegation.
ko: 새로운 위임 추가.

en: Delete a delegation.
ko: 위임 삭제.

en: Search for delegations.
ko: 위임을 위한 검색.

en: Modify a delegation.
ko: 위임을 수정합니다.

en: Display information about a delegation.
ko: 위임에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: 
    Host-based access control
    
    Control who can access what services on what hosts. You
    can use HBAC to control which users or groups can
    access a service, or group of services, on a target host.
    
    You can also specify a category of users and target hosts.
    This is currently limited to "all", but might be expanded in the
    future.
    
    Target hosts in HBAC rules must be hosts managed by IPA.
    
    The available services and groups of services are controlled by the
    hbacsvc and hbacsvcgroup plug-ins respectively.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Create a rule, "test1", that grants all users access to the host "server" from
     anywhere:
       ipa hbacrule-add --usercat=all test1
       ipa hbacrule-add-host --hosts=server.example.com test1
    
     Display the properties of a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-show test1
    
     Create a rule for a specific service. This lets the user john access
     the sshd service on any machine from any machine:
       ipa hbacrule-add --hostcat=all john_sshd
       ipa hbacrule-add-user --users=john john_sshd
       ipa hbacrule-add-service --hbacsvcs=sshd john_sshd
    
     Create a rule for a new service group. This lets the user john access
     the FTP service on any machine from any machine:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add ftpers
       ipa hbacsvc-add sftp
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add-member --hbacsvcs=ftp --hbacsvcs=sftp ftpers
       ipa hbacrule-add --hostcat=all john_ftp
       ipa hbacrule-add-user --users=john john_ftp
       ipa hbacrule-add-service --hbacsvcgroups=ftpers john_ftp
    
     Disable a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-disable test1
    
     Remove a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-del allow_server
ko: 
    호스트-기반 접근 제어
    
    Control who can access what services on what hosts. You
    can use HBAC to control which users or groups can
    access a service, or group of services, on a target host.
    
    You can also specify a category of users and target hosts.
    This is currently limited to "all", but might be expanded in the
    future.
    
    Target hosts in HBAC rules must be hosts managed by IPA.
    
    The available services and groups of services are controlled by the
    hbacsvc and hbacsvcgroup plug-ins respectively.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Create a rule, "test1", that grants all users access to the host "server" from
     anywhere:
       ipa hbacrule-add --usercat=all test1
       ipa hbacrule-add-host --hosts=server.example.com test1
    
     Display the properties of a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-show test1
    
     Create a rule for a specific service. This lets the user john access
     the sshd service on any machine from any machine:
       ipa hbacrule-add --hostcat=all john_sshd
       ipa hbacrule-add-user --users=john john_sshd
       ipa hbacrule-add-service --hbacsvcs=sshd john_sshd
    
     Create a rule for a new service group. This lets the user john access
     the FTP service on any machine from any machine:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add ftpers
       ipa hbacsvc-add sftp
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add-member --hbacsvcs=ftp --hbacsvcs=sftp ftpers
       ipa hbacrule-add --hostcat=all john_ftp
       ipa hbacrule-add-user --users=john john_ftp
       ipa hbacrule-add-service --hbacsvcgroups=ftpers john_ftp
    
     Disable a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-disable test1
    
     Remove a named HBAC rule:
       ipa hbacrule-del allow_server

en: Rule name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Rule type (allow)
ko: 규칙 유형 (허용)

en: User category
ko: 사용자 범주

en: User category the rule applies to
ko: 사용자 범주 규칙을 적용합니다

en: Host category
ko: 호스트 범주

en: Host category the rule applies to
ko: 호스트 범주를 규칙에 적용합니다

en: Service category
ko: 서비스 종류

en: Service category the rule applies to
ko: 서비스 범주를 규칙에 적용합니다

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: User Groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Host Groups
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Service Groups
ko: 서비스 그룹

en: External host
ko: 외부 호스트

en: Create a new HBAC rule.
ko: 새로운 HBAC 규칙을 생성합니다.

en: Suppress processing of membership attributes.
ko: 멤버쉽 속성의 처리를 억제합니다.

en: Add target hosts and hostgroups to an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙에 대상 호스트와 호스트그룹을 추가합니다.

en: member host
ko: 구성원 호스트

en: hosts to add
ko: 추가하려는 호스트

en: member host group
ko: 호스트 그룹 구성원

en: host groups to add
ko: 추가하려는 호스트 그룹

en: Members that could not be added
ko: 추가 할 수 없는 구성원

en: Number of members added
ko: 추가된 구성원의 수

en: Add services to an HBAC rule.
ko: 서비스를 HBAC 규칙에 추가.

en: member HBAC service
ko: 구성원 HBAC 서비스

en: HBAC services to add
ko: 추가하려는 HBAC 서비스

en: member HBAC service group
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹의 구성원

en: HBAC service groups to add
ko: 추가하려는 HBAC 서비스 그룹

en: Add users and groups to an HBAC rule.
ko: 사용자와 그룹을 HBAC 규칙에 추가.

en: member user
ko: 구성원 사용자

en: users to add
ko: 추가하려는 사용자

en: member group
ko: 구성원 그룹

en: groups to add
ko: 추가하려는 그룹

en: Delete an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙을 삭제합니다.

en: Disable an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙을 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙을 활성화합니다.

en: Search for HBAC rules.
ko: HBAC 규칙을 검색.

en: Modify an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙을 수정합니다.

en: Remove target hosts and hostgroups from an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙에서 대상 호스트와 호스트그룹을 제거합니다.

en: hosts to remove
ko: 제거하려는 호스트

en: host groups to remove
ko: 제거하려는 호스트 그룹

en: Members that could not be removed
ko: 제거 할 수 없는 구성원

en: Number of members removed
ko: 제거된 구성원의 수

en: Remove service and service groups from an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙에서 서비스와 그룹을 제거.

en: HBAC services to remove
ko: 제거하려는 HBAC 서비스

en: HBAC service groups to remove
ko: 제거하려는 HBAC 서비스 그룹

en: Remove users and groups from an HBAC rule.
ko: HABC 규칙에서 사용자와 그룹을 제거합니다.

en: users to remove
ko: 제거하려는 사용자

en: groups to remove
ko: 제거하려는 그룹

en: Display the properties of an HBAC rule.
ko: HBAC 규칙의 속성을 표시합니다.

en: 
    HBAC Services
    
    The PAM services that HBAC can control access to. The name used here
    must match the service name that PAM is evaluating.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-add tftp
    
     Modify an existing HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-mod --desc="TFTP service" tftp
    
     Search for HBAC services. This example will return two results, the FTP
     service and the newly-added tftp service:
       ipa hbacsvc-find ftp
    
     Delete an HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-del tftp
ko: 
    HBAC 서비스
    
    The PAM services that HBAC can control access to. The name used here
    must match the service name that PAM is evaluating.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-add tftp
    
     Modify an existing HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-mod --desc="TFTP service" tftp
    
     Search for HBAC services. This example will return two results, the FTP
     service and the newly-added tftp service:
       ipa hbacsvc-find ftp
    
     Delete an HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-del tftp

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: HBAC service
ko: HBAC 서비스

en: HBAC service description
ko: HBAC 서비스 설명

en: Member of HBAC service groups
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹의 구성원

en: Add a new HBAC service.
ko: 신규 HBAC 서비스 추가.

en: Delete an existing HBAC service.
ko: 기존 HBAC 서비스를 삭제.

en: Search for HBAC services.
ko: HBAC 서비스를 검색.

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("service")
ko: 결과는 기본 키 속성("서비스")만 포함되어야 합니다

en: Modify an HBAC service.
ko: HBAC 서비스를 수정합니다.

en: Display information about an HBAC service.
ko: HBAC 서비스에 대해 정보를 표시합니다.

en: 
    HBAC Service Groups
    
    HBAC service groups can contain any number of individual services,
    or "members". Every group must have a description.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add --desc="login services" login
    
     Add members to an HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add-member --hbacsvcs=sshd --hbacsvcs=login login
    
     Display information about a named group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-show login
    
     Delete an HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-del login
ko: 
    HBAC 서비스 그룹
    
    HBAC service groups can contain any number of individual services,
    or "members". Every group must have a description.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add --desc="login services" login
    
     Add members to an HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-add-member --hbacsvcs=sshd --hbacsvcs=login login
    
     Display information about a named group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-show login
    
     Delete an HBAC service group:
       ipa hbacsvcgroup-del login

en: Service group name
ko: 서비스 그룹 이름

en: HBAC service group description
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹 설명

en: Member HBAC service
ko: 구성원 HBAC 서비스

en: Add a new HBAC service group.
ko: 신규 HBAC 서비스를 추가합니다.

en: Add members to an HBAC service group.
ko: 구성원을 HBAC 서비스 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Delete an HBAC service group.
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹을 삭제합니다.

en: Search for an HBAC service group.
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹을 조사합니다.

en: Modify an HBAC service group.
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹을 수정합니다.

en: Remove members from an HBAC service group.
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹에서 구성원을 제거합니다.

en: Display information about an HBAC service group.
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹에 대해 정보를 표시합니다.

en: 
    Hosts/Machines
    
    A host represents a machine. It can be used in a number of contexts:
    - service entries are associated with a host
    - a host stores the host/ service principal
    - a host can be used in Host-based Access Control (HBAC) rules
    - every enrolled client generates a host entry
    
    ENROLLMENT:
    
    There are three enrollment scenarios when enrolling a new client:
    
    1. You are enrolling as a full administrator. The host entry may exist
       or not. A full administrator is a member of the hostadmin role
       or the admins group.
    2. You are enrolling as a limited administrator. The host must already
       exist. A limited administrator is a member a role with the
       Host Enrollment privilege.
    3. The host has been created with a one-time password.
    
    RE-ENROLLMENT:
    
    Host that has been enrolled at some point, and lost its configuration (e.g. VM
    destroyed) can be re-enrolled.
    
    For more information, consult the manual pages for ipa-client-install.
    
    A host can optionally store information such as where it is located,
    the OS that it runs, etc.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new host:
       ipa host-add --location="3rd floor lab" --locality=Dallas test.example.com
    
     Delete a host:
       ipa host-del test.example.com
    
     Add a new host with a one-time password:
       ipa host-add --os='Fedora 12' --password=Secret123 test.example.com
    
     Add a new host with a random one-time password:
       ipa host-add --os='Fedora 12' --random test.example.com
    
     Modify information about a host:
       ipa host-mod --os='Fedora 12' test.example.com
    
     Remove SSH public keys of a host and update DNS to reflect this change:
       ipa host-mod --sshpubkey= --updatedns test.example.com
    
     Disable the host Kerberos key, SSL certificate and all of its services:
       ipa host-disable test.example.com
    
     Add a host that can manage this host's keytab and certificate:
       ipa host-add-managedby --hosts=test2 test
    
     Allow user to create a keytab:
       ipa host-allow-create-keytab test2 --users=tuser1
ko: 
    호스트/장비(machines)
    
    A host represents a machine. It can be used in a number of contexts:
    - service entries are associated with a host
    - a host stores the host/ service principal
    - a host can be used in Host-based Access Control (HBAC) rules
    - every enrolled client generates a host entry
    
    등록:
    
    There are three enrollment scenarios when enrolling a new client:
    
    1. You are enrolling as a full administrator. The host entry may exist
       or not. A full administrator is a member of the hostadmin role
       or the admins group.
    2. You are enrolling as a limited administrator. The host must already
       exist. A limited administrator is a member a role with the
       Host Enrollment privilege.
    3. The host has been created with a one-time password.
    
    재-등록:
    
    Host that has been enrolled at some point, and lost its configuration (e.g. VM
    destroyed) can be re-enrolled.
    
    For more information, consult the manual pages for ipa-client-install.
    
    A host can optionally store information such as where it is located,
    the OS that it runs, etc.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new host:
       ipa host-add --location="3rd floor lab" --locality=Dallas test.example.com
    
     Delete a host:
       ipa host-del test.example.com
    
     Add a new host with a one-time password:
       ipa host-add --os='Fedora 12' --password=Secret123 test.example.com
    
     Add a new host with a random one-time password:
       ipa host-add --os='Fedora 12' --random test.example.com
    
     Modify information about a host:
       ipa host-mod --os='Fedora 12' test.example.com
    
     Remove SSH public keys of a host and update DNS to reflect this change:
       ipa host-mod --sshpubkey= --updatedns test.example.com
    
     Disable the host Kerberos key, SSL certificate and all of its services:
       ipa host-disable test.example.com
    
     Add a host that can manage this host's keytab and certificate:
       ipa host-add-managedby --hosts=test2 test
    
     Allow user to create a keytab:
       ipa host-allow-create-keytab test2 --users=tuser1

en: Host name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: A description of this host
ko: 이와 같은 호스트의 설명

en: Locality
ko: 지역

en: Host locality (e.g. "Baltimore, MD")
ko: 호스트 지역 (예: "메릴랜드주 볼티모어")

en: Host location (e.g. "Lab 2")
ko: 호스트 위치 (예: " Lab 2")

en: Platform
ko: 기술환경

en: Host hardware platform (e.g. "Lenovo T61")
ko: 호스트 하드웨어 기술환경 (예: "레노버 T61")

en: Operating system
ko: 운영 체제

en: Host operating system and version (e.g. "Fedora 9")
ko: 호스트 운영 체제 및 버전 (예: "페도라 9")

en: User password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호

en: Password used in bulk enrollment
ko: 대량 등록에 사용되는 비밀번호

en: Generate a random password to be used in bulk enrollment
ko: 대량 등록에 사용되는 임의 비밀번호를 생성합니다

en: Random password
ko: 임의 비밀번호

en: Certificate
ko: 인증

en: Base-64 encoded server certificate
ko: Base-64로 인코딩된 서버 인증서

en: Principal name
ko: 주체 이름

en: MAC address
ko: MAC 주소

en: Hardware MAC address(es) on this host
ko: 이와 같은 호스트에서 하드웨어 맥(mac) 주소

en: SSH public key
ko: SSH 공개 키

en: Hosts allowed to create keytab
ko: 키탭을 생성하는데 허용된 호스트

en: Force
ko: 강제

en: skip reverse DNS detection
ko: 역 DNS 탐지를 건너뜁니다

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Add the host to DNS with this IP address
ko: 이 IP 주소인 DNS에 호스트를 추가합니다

en: Add hosts that can manage this host.
ko: 이 호스트를 관리 할 수 있는 호스트를 추가합니다.

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this host.
ko: 사용자, 그룹, 호스트 또는 호스트 그룹이 이 호스트의 키탭을 생성하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this host.
ko: 사용자, 그룹, 호스트 또는 호스트 그룹이 이 호스트의 키탭을 검색하도록 허용합니다.

en: Delete a host.
ko: 호스트 삭제.

en: Disable the Kerberos key, SSL certificate and all services of a host.
ko: 커버러스 키, SSL 인증서 및 호스트의 모든 서비스를 비활성화.

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this host.
ko: 사용자, 그룹, 호스트 또는 호스트 그룹을 이 호스트의 키탭을 생성하도록 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this host.
ko: 사용자, 그룹, 또는 호스트 그룹을 이 호스트의 키탭을 검색하도록 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Search for hosts with these member of roles.
ko: 역할의 이들 구성원과 함께 호스트를 위한 검색.

en: Search for hosts with these enrolled by users.
ko: 사용자에 의해 등록된 호스트를 검색합니다.

en: Search for hosts without these enrolled by users.
ko: 사용자에 의해 등록되지 않은 호스트를 위한 검색.

en: Search for hosts with these managing hosts.
ko: 이들 관리 호스트가 있는 호스트를 검색.

en: Kerberos principal name for this host
ko: 이 호스트를 위한 커버러스 주체 이름

en: Update DNS entries
ko: DNS 항목 최신화

en: Remove hosts that can manage this host.
ko: 이 호스트를 관리 할 수 있는 호스트를 제거합니다.

en: file to store certificate in
ko: 인증서를 저장하려는 파일

en: 
    Groups of hosts.
    
    Manage groups of hosts. This is useful for applying access control to a
    number of hosts by using Host-based Access Control.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Baltimore hosts" baltimore
    
     Add another new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Maryland hosts" maryland
    
     Add members to the hostgroup (using Bash brace expansion):
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hosts={box1,box2,box3} baltimore
    
     Add a hostgroup as a member of another hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hostgroups=baltimore maryland
    
     Remove a host from the hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member --hosts=box2 baltimore
    
     Display a host group:
       ipa hostgroup-show baltimore
    
     Delete a hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-del baltimore
ko: 
    호스트 그룹.
    
    Manage groups of hosts. This is useful for applying access control to a
    number of hosts by using Host-based Access Control.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Baltimore hosts" baltimore
    
     Add another new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Maryland hosts" maryland
    
     Add members to the hostgroup (using Bash brace expansion):
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hosts={box1,box2,box3} baltimore
    
     Add a hostgroup as a member of another hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hostgroups=baltimore maryland
    
     Remove a host from the hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member --hosts=box2 baltimore
    
     Display a host group:
       ipa hostgroup-show baltimore
    
     Delete a hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-del baltimore

en: Name of host-group
ko: 호스트-그룹의 이름

en: Add members to a hostgroup.
ko: 구성원을 호스트그룹에 추가.

en: Display information about an Group ID override.
ko: 그룹 ID 재정의에 대해 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Number of hosts the ID View was applied to:
ko: 호스트 ID 보기의 수는 다음과 같이 적용됩니다:

en: Continuous operation mode. Errors are reported but the process continues
ko: 연속 동작 방식. 오류는 보고 되지만 처리는 계속됩니다

en: Base DN
ko: 기본 DN

en: Base DN on remote LDAP server
ko: 원격 LDAP 서버에서 기본 DN

en: netgroups to add
ko: 추가하려는 넷그룹

en: Search for netgroups with these member users.
ko: 이들 구성원 사용자와 함께 넷그룹을 검색.

en: Search for netgroups without these member users.
ko: 이들 구성원 사용자가 없는 넷그룹을 검색.

en: Search for netgroups without these member groups.
ko: 이들 구성원 그룹이 없이 넷그룹를 위한 검색.

en: Search for netgroups with these member hosts.
ko: 이들 구성원 호스트와 함께 넷그룹을 검색.

en: HOTP authentication skip-ahead
ko: HOTP 인증 건너뛰기

en: HOTP synchronization skip-ahead
ko: HOTP 동기화 건너뛰기

en: Set a user's password.
ko: 사용자 비밀번호를 설정합니다.

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Add a new self-service permission.
ko: 신규 셀프-서비스 권한을 추가합니다.

en: Delete a self-service permission.
ko: 셀프-서비스 권한을 삭제합니다.

en: Display information about an automember rule.
ko: 자동 구성원 규칙에 대해 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Match cn attribute in subject
ko: 주제에서 cn 속성을 일치합니다

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용불가

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: Length of TOTP token code validity
ko: TOTP 토큰 코드 유효성의 길이

en: Modify global trust configuration.
ko: 전역 신뢰 구성을 수정합니다.

en: 
    Domain Name System (DNS)
    
    Manage DNS zone and resource records.
    
    SUPPORTED ZONE TYPES
    
     * Master zone (dnszone-*), contains authoritative data.
     * Forward zone (dnsforwardzone-*), forwards queries to configured forwarders
     (a set of DNS servers).
    
    USING STRUCTURED PER-TYPE OPTIONS
    
    There are many structured DNS RR types where DNS data stored in LDAP server
    is not just a scalar value, for example an IP address or a domain name, but
    a data structure which may be often complex. A good example is a LOC record
    [RFC1876] which consists of many mandatory and optional parts (degrees,
    minutes, seconds of latitude and longitude, altitude or precision).
    
    It may be difficult to manipulate such DNS records without making a mistake
    and entering an invalid value. DNS module provides an abstraction over these
    raw records and allows to manipulate each RR type with specific options. For
    each supported RR type, DNS module provides a standard option to manipulate
    a raw records with format --<rrtype>-rec, e.g. --mx-rec, and special options
    for every part of the RR structure with format --<rrtype>-<partname>, e.g.
    --mx-preference and --mx-exchanger.
    
    When adding a record, either RR specific options or standard option for a raw
    value can be used, they just should not be combined in one add operation. When
    modifying an existing entry, new RR specific options can be used to change
    one part of a DNS record, where the standard option for raw value is used
    to specify the modified value. The following example demonstrates
    a modification of MX record preference from 0 to 1 in a record without
    modifying the exchanger:
    ipa dnsrecord-mod --mx-rec="0 mx.example.com." --mx-preference=1
    
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add new zone:
       ipa dnszone-add example.com --admin-email=admin@example.com
    
     Add system permission that can be used for per-zone privilege delegation:
       ipa dnszone-add-permission example.com
    
     Modify the zone to allow dynamic updates for hosts own records in realm EXAMPLE.COM:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --dynamic-update=TRUE
    
       This is the equivalent of:
         ipa dnszone-mod example.com --dynamic-update=TRUE       --update-policy="grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * A; grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * AAAA; grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * SSHFP;"
    
     Modify the zone to allow zone transfers for local network only:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --allow-transfer=192.0.2.0/24
    
     Add new reverse zone specified by network IP address:
       ipa dnszone-add --name-from-ip=192.0.2.0/24
    
     Add second nameserver for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --ns-rec=nameserver2.example.com
    
     Add a mail server for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --mx-rec="10 mail1"
    
     Add another record using MX record specific options:
      ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --mx-preference=20 --mx-exchanger=mail2
    
     Add another record using interactive mode (started when dnsrecord-add, dnsrecord-mod,
     or dnsrecord-del are executed with no options):
      ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @
      Please choose a type of DNS resource record to be added
      The most common types for this type of zone are: NS, MX, LOC
    
      DNS resource record type: MX
      MX Preference: 30
      MX Exchanger: mail3
        Record name: example.com
        MX record: 10 mail1, 20 mail2, 30 mail3
        NS record: nameserver.example.com., nameserver2.example.com.
    
     Delete previously added nameserver from example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-del example.com @ --ns-rec=nameserver2.example.com.
    
     Add LOC record for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --loc-rec="49 11 42.4 N 16 36 29.6 E 227.64m"
    
     Add new A record for www.example.com. Create a reverse record in appropriate
     reverse zone as well. In this case a PTR record "2" pointing to www.example.com
     will be created in zone 2.0.192.in-addr.arpa.
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com www --a-rec=192.0.2.2 --a-create-reverse
    
     Add new PTR record for www.example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-add 2.0.192.in-addr.arpa. 2 --ptr-rec=www.example.com.
    
     Add new SRV records for LDAP servers. Three quarters of the requests
     should go to fast.example.com, one quarter to slow.example.com. If neither
     is available, switch to backup.example.com.
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="0 3 389 fast.example.com"
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="0 1 389 slow.example.com"
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="1 1 389 backup.example.com"
    
     The interactive mode can be used for easy modification:
      ipa dnsrecord-mod example.com _ldap._tcp
      No option to modify specific record provided.
      Current DNS record contents:
    
      SRV record: 0 3 389 fast.example.com, 0 1 389 slow.example.com, 1 1 389 backup.example.com
    
      Modify SRV record '0 3 389 fast.example.com'? Yes/No (default No):
      Modify SRV record '0 1 389 slow.example.com'? Yes/No (default No): y
      SRV Priority [0]:                     (keep the default value)
      SRV Weight [1]: 2                     (modified value)
      SRV Port [389]:                       (keep the default value)
      SRV Target [slow.example.com]:        (keep the default value)
      1 SRV record skipped. Only one value per DNS record type can be modified at one time.
        Record name: _ldap._tcp
        SRV record: 0 3 389 fast.example.com, 1 1 389 backup.example.com, 0 2 389 slow.example.com
    
     After this modification, three fifths of the requests should go to
     fast.example.com and two fifths to slow.example.com.
    
     An example of the interactive mode for dnsrecord-del command:
       ipa dnsrecord-del example.com www
       No option to delete specific record provided.
       Delete all? Yes/No (default No):     (do not delete all records)
       Current DNS record contents:
    
       A record: 192.0.2.2, 192.0.2.3
    
       Delete A record '192.0.2.2'? Yes/No (default No):
       Delete A record '192.0.2.3'? Yes/No (default No): y
         Record name: www
         A record: 192.0.2.2               (A record 192.0.2.3 has been deleted)
    
     Show zone example.com:
       ipa dnszone-show example.com
    
     Find zone with "example" in its domain name:
       ipa dnszone-find example
    
     Find records for resources with "www" in their name in zone example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-find example.com www
    
     Find A records with value 192.0.2.2 in zone example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-find example.com --a-rec=192.0.2.2
    
     Show records for resource www in zone example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-show example.com www
    
     Delegate zone sub.example to another nameserver:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com ns.sub --a-rec=203.0.113.1
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com sub --ns-rec=ns.sub.example.com.
    
     Delete zone example.com with all resource records:
       ipa dnszone-del example.com
    
     If a global forwarder is configured, all queries for which this server is not
     authoritative (e.g. sub.example.com) will be routed to the global forwarder.
     Global forwarding configuration can be overridden per-zone.
    
     Semantics of forwarding in IPA matches BIND semantics and depends on the type
     of zone:
       * Master zone: local BIND replies authoritatively to queries for data in
       the given zone (including authoritative NXDOMAIN answers) and forwarding
       affects only queries for names below zone cuts (NS records) of locally
       served zones.
    
       * Forward zone: forward zone contains no authoritative data. BIND forwards
       queries, which cannot be answered from its local cache, to configured
       forwarders.
    
     Semantics of the --forward-policy option:
       * none - disable forwarding for the given zone.
       * first - forward all queries to configured forwarders. If they fail,
       do resolution using DNS root servers.
       * only - forward all queries to configured forwarders and if they fail,
       return failure.
    
     Disable global forwarding for given sub-tree:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --forward-policy=none
    
     This configuration forwards all queries for names outside the example.com
     sub-tree to global forwarders. Normal recursive resolution process is used
     for names inside the example.com sub-tree (i.e. NS records are followed etc.).
    
     Forward all requests for the zone external.example.com to another forwarder
     using a "first" policy (it will send the queries to the selected forwarder
     and if not answered it will use global root servers):
       ipa dnsforwardzone-add external.example.com --forward-policy=first                                --forwarder=203.0.113.1
    
     Change forward-policy for external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-mod external.example.com --forward-policy=only
    
     Show forward zone external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-show external.example.com
    
     List all forward zones:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-find
    
     Delete forward zone external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-del external.example.com
    
     Resolve a host name to see if it exists (will add default IPA domain
     if one is not included):
       ipa dns-resolve www.example.com
       ipa dns-resolve www
    
    
    GLOBAL DNS CONFIGURATION
    
    DNS configuration passed to command line install script is stored in a local
    configuration file on each IPA server where DNS service is configured. These
    local settings can be overridden with a common configuration stored in LDAP
    server:
    
     Show global DNS configuration:
       ipa dnsconfig-show
    
     Modify global DNS configuration and set a list of global forwarders:
       ipa dnsconfig-mod --forwarder=203.0.113.113
ko: 
    도메인 이름 체계 (DNS)
    
    Manage DNS zone and resource records.
    
    SUPPORTED ZONE TYPES
    
     * Master zone (dnszone-*), contains authoritative data.
     * Forward zone (dnsforwardzone-*), forwards queries to configured forwarders
     (a set of DNS servers).
    
    USING STRUCTURED PER-TYPE OPTIONS
    
    There are many structured DNS RR types where DNS data stored in LDAP server
    is not just a scalar value, for example an IP address or a domain name, but
    a data structure which may be often complex. A good example is a LOC record
    [RFC1876] which consists of many mandatory and optional parts (degrees,
    minutes, seconds of latitude and longitude, altitude or precision).
    
    It may be difficult to manipulate such DNS records without making a mistake
    and entering an invalid value. DNS module provides an abstraction over these
    raw records and allows to manipulate each RR type with specific options. For
    each supported RR type, DNS module provides a standard option to manipulate
    a raw records with format --<rrtype>-rec, e.g. --mx-rec, and special options
    for every part of the RR structure with format --<rrtype>-<partname>, e.g.
    --mx-preference and --mx-exchanger.
    
    When adding a record, either RR specific options or standard option for a raw
    value can be used, they just should not be combined in one add operation. When
    modifying an existing entry, new RR specific options can be used to change
    one part of a DNS record, where the standard option for raw value is used
    to specify the modified value. The following example demonstrates
    a modification of MX record preference from 0 to 1 in a record without
    modifying the exchanger:
    ipa dnsrecord-mod --mx-rec="0 mx.example.com." --mx-preference=1
    
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add new zone:
       ipa dnszone-add example.com --admin-email=admin@example.com
    
     Add system permission that can be used for per-zone privilege delegation:
       ipa dnszone-add-permission example.com
    
     Modify the zone to allow dynamic updates for hosts own records in realm EXAMPLE.COM:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --dynamic-update=TRUE
    
       This is the equivalent of:
         ipa dnszone-mod example.com --dynamic-update=TRUE       --update-policy="grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * A; grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * AAAA; grant EXAMPLE.COM krb5-self * SSHFP;"
    
     Modify the zone to allow zone transfers for local network only:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --allow-transfer=192.0.2.0/24
    
     Add new reverse zone specified by network IP address:
       ipa dnszone-add --name-from-ip=192.0.2.0/24
    
     Add second nameserver for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --ns-rec=nameserver2.example.com
    
     Add a mail server for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --mx-rec="10 mail1"
    
     Add another record using MX record specific options:
      ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --mx-preference=20 --mx-exchanger=mail2
    
     Add another record using interactive mode (started when dnsrecord-add, dnsrecord-mod,
     or dnsrecord-del are executed with no options):
      ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @
      Please choose a type of DNS resource record to be added
      The most common types for this type of zone are: NS, MX, LOC
    
      DNS resource record type: MX
      MX Preference: 30
      MX Exchanger: mail3
        Record name: example.com
        MX record: 10 mail1, 20 mail2, 30 mail3
        NS record: nameserver.example.com., nameserver2.example.com.
    
     Delete previously added nameserver from example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-del example.com @ --ns-rec=nameserver2.example.com.
    
     Add LOC record for example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com @ --loc-rec="49 11 42.4 N 16 36 29.6 E 227.64m"
    
     Add new A record for www.example.com. Create a reverse record in appropriate
     reverse zone as well. In this case a PTR record "2" pointing to www.example.com
     will be created in zone 2.0.192.in-addr.arpa.
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com www --a-rec=192.0.2.2 --a-create-reverse
    
     Add new PTR record for www.example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-add 2.0.192.in-addr.arpa. 2 --ptr-rec=www.example.com.
    
     Add new SRV records for LDAP servers. Three quarters of the requests
     should go to fast.example.com, one quarter to slow.example.com. If neither
     is available, switch to backup.example.com.
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="0 3 389 fast.example.com"
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="0 1 389 slow.example.com"
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com _ldap._tcp --srv-rec="1 1 389 backup.example.com"
    
     The interactive mode can be used for easy modification:
      ipa dnsrecord-mod example.com _ldap._tcp
      No option to modify specific record provided.
      Current DNS record contents:
    
      SRV record: 0 3 389 fast.example.com, 0 1 389 slow.example.com, 1 1 389 backup.example.com
    
      Modify SRV record '0 3 389 fast.example.com'? Yes/No (default No):
      Modify SRV record '0 1 389 slow.example.com'? Yes/No (default No): y
      SRV Priority [0]:                     (keep the default value)
      SRV Weight [1]: 2                     (modified value)
      SRV Port [389]:                       (keep the default value)
      SRV Target [slow.example.com]:        (keep the default value)
      1 SRV record skipped. Only one value per DNS record type can be modified at one time.
        Record name: _ldap._tcp
        SRV record: 0 3 389 fast.example.com, 1 1 389 backup.example.com, 0 2 389 slow.example.com
    
     After this modification, three fifths of the requests should go to
     fast.example.com and two fifths to slow.example.com.
    
     An example of the interactive mode for dnsrecord-del command:
       ipa dnsrecord-del example.com www
       No option to delete specific record provided.
       Delete all? Yes/No (default No):     (do not delete all records)
       Current DNS record contents:
    
       A record: 192.0.2.2, 192.0.2.3
    
       Delete A record '192.0.2.2'? Yes/No (default No):
       Delete A record '192.0.2.3'? Yes/No (default No): y
         Record name: www
         A record: 192.0.2.2               (A record 192.0.2.3 has been deleted)
    
     Show zone example.com:
       ipa dnszone-show example.com
    
     Find zone with "example" in its domain name:
       ipa dnszone-find example
    
     Find records for resources with "www" in their name in zone example.com:
       ipa dnsrecord-find example.com www
    
     Find A records with value 192.0.2.2 in zone example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-find example.com --a-rec=192.0.2.2
    
     Show records for resource www in zone example.com
       ipa dnsrecord-show example.com www
    
     Delegate zone sub.example to another nameserver:
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com ns.sub --a-rec=203.0.113.1
       ipa dnsrecord-add example.com sub --ns-rec=ns.sub.example.com.
    
     Delete zone example.com with all resource records:
       ipa dnszone-del example.com
    
     If a global forwarder is configured, all queries for which this server is not
     authoritative (e.g. sub.example.com) will be routed to the global forwarder.
     Global forwarding configuration can be overridden per-zone.
    
     Semantics of forwarding in IPA matches BIND semantics and depends on the type
     of zone:
       * Master zone: local BIND replies authoritatively to queries for data in
       the given zone (including authoritative NXDOMAIN answers) and forwarding
       affects only queries for names below zone cuts (NS records) of locally
       served zones.
    
       * Forward zone: forward zone contains no authoritative data. BIND forwards
       queries, which cannot be answered from its local cache, to configured
       forwarders.
    
     Semantics of the --forward-policy option:
       * none - disable forwarding for the given zone.
       * first - forward all queries to configured forwarders. If they fail,
       do resolution using DNS root servers.
       * only - forward all queries to configured forwarders and if they fail,
       return failure.
    
     Disable global forwarding for given sub-tree:
       ipa dnszone-mod example.com --forward-policy=none
    
     This configuration forwards all queries for names outside the example.com
     sub-tree to global forwarders. Normal recursive resolution process is used
     for names inside the example.com sub-tree (i.e. NS records are followed etc.).
    
     Forward all requests for the zone external.example.com to another forwarder
     using a "first" policy (it will send the queries to the selected forwarder
     and if not answered it will use global root servers):
       ipa dnsforwardzone-add external.example.com --forward-policy=first                                --forwarder=203.0.113.1
    
     Change forward-policy for external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-mod external.example.com --forward-policy=only
    
     Show forward zone external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-show external.example.com
    
     List all forward zones:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-find
    
     Delete forward zone external.example.com:
       ipa dnsforwardzone-del external.example.com
    
     Resolve a host name to see if it exists (will add default IPA domain
     if one is not included):
       ipa dns-resolve www.example.com
       ipa dns-resolve www
    
    
    GLOBAL DNS CONFIGURATION
    
    DNS configuration passed to command line install script is stored in a local
    configuration file on each IPA server where DNS service is configured. These
    local settings can be overridden with a common configuration stored in LDAP
    server:
    
     Show global DNS configuration:
       ipa dnsconfig-show
    
     Modify global DNS configuration and set a list of global forwarders:
       ipa dnsconfig-mod --forwarder=203.0.113.113

en: Global forwarders
ko: 전역 전달자

en: Global forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
ko: 전역 전달자. 사용자 지정 포트는 표준 형식 "IP_주소 포트용 포트"를 사용하여 각각의 전달자에 대해 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: Forward policy
ko: 포워드 정책

en: Global forwarding policy. Set to "none" to disable any configured global forwarders.
ko: 전역 포워딩 정책. 구성된 전역 전달자를 비활성하려면 "없음"으로 설정합니다.

en: Allow PTR sync
ko: PTR sync 허용

en: Allow synchronization of forward (A, AAAA) and reverse (PTR) records
ko: 포워드(A, AAAA)와 역(PTR) 레코드의 동기화를 허용

en: Zone refresh interval
ko: 영역(zone) 갱신 간격

en: Zone name
ko: 영역(zone) 이름

en: Zone name (FQDN)
ko: 영역(zone) 이름(FQDN)

en: Reverse zone IP network
ko: 역방향 영역 IP 네트워크

en: IP network to create reverse zone name from
ko: 역방향 영역 이름으로 생성해야 할 IP 네트워크

en: Active zone
ko: 활성 영역

en: Is zone active?
ko: 영역(zone)이 활성화 되었나요?

en: Zone forwarders
ko: 영역(zone) 전달자

en: Per-zone forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
ko: 영역(zone)별 전달자. 사용자 지정 포트는 표준 형식 "IP_주소 포트용 포트"를 사용하여 각각의 전달자에 대해 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: Per-zone conditional forwarding policy. Set to "none" to disable forwarding to global forwarder for this zone. In that case, conditional zone forwarders are disregarded.
ko: 영역(zone) 별 상태에 따른 전달 정책. 이와 같은 영역에 대해 전역 전달자로의 전달을 비활성화하려면 "없음"으로 설정합니다. 이와 같은 경우에, 상태에 따른 영역 전달자는 무시됩니다.

en: Record name
ko: 레코드 이름

en: Time to live
ko: 유효기간

en: Records
ko: 레코드

en: Record type
ko: 레코드 유형

en: Record data
ko: 레코드 자료

en: A record
ko: A 레코드

en: Raw A records
ko: 단순 A 레코드

en: A IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: A Create reverse
ko: A 역방향 생성

en: Create reverse record for this IP Address
ko: 이와 같은 IP 주소를 위한 역방향 레코드 생성

en: AAAA record
ko: AAAA 레코드

en: Raw AAAA records
ko: 단순 AAAA 레코드

en: AAAA IP Address
ko: AAAA IP 주소

en: AAAA Create reverse
ko: AAAA 역방향 생성

en: A6 record
ko: A6 레코드

en: Raw A6 records
ko: 단순 A6 레코드

en: A6 Record data
ko: A6 레코드 자료

en: AFSDB record
ko: AFSDB 레코드

en: Raw AFSDB records
ko: 단순 AFSDB 레코드

en: AFSDB Subtype
ko: AFSDB 하위유형

en: Subtype
ko: 하위유형

en: AFSDB Hostname
ko: AFSDB 호스트이름

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트이름

en: APL record
ko: APL 레코드

en: Raw APL records
ko: 단순 APL 레코드

en: CERT record
ko: CERT 레코드

en: Raw CERT records
ko: 단순 CERT 레코드

en: CERT Certificate Type
ko: CERT 인증 유형

en: Certificate Type
ko: 인증 유형

en: CERT Key Tag
ko: CERT 키 태그

en: Key Tag
ko: 키 태그

en: CERT Algorithm
ko: CERT 알고리즘

en: CERT Certificate/CRL
ko: CERT 인증서/CRL

en: Certificate/CRL
ko: 인증서/CRL

en: CNAME record
ko: CNAME 레코드

en: Raw CNAME records
ko: 단순 CNAME 레코드

en: CNAME Hostname
ko: CNAME 호스트이름

en: A hostname which this alias hostname points to
ko: 이와 같은 별칭 호스트이름을 지칭하는 호스트이름

en: DHCID record
ko: DHCID 레코드

en: Raw DHCID records
ko: 단순 DHCID 레코드

en: DLV record
ko: DLV 레코드

en: Raw DLV records
ko: 단순 DLV 레코드

en: DLV Key Tag
ko: DLV 키 태그

en: DLV Algorithm
ko: DLV 알고리즘

en: DLV Digest Type
ko: DLV 다이제스트 유형

en: Digest Type
ko: 다이제스트 유형

en: DLV Digest
ko: DLV 다이제스트

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: DNAME record
ko: DNAME 레코드

en: Raw DNAME records
ko: 단순 DNAME 레코드

en: DNAME Target
ko: DNAME 대상

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: DNSKEY record
ko: DNSKEY 레코드

en: Raw DNSKEY records
ko: 단순 DNSKEY 레코드

en: DS record
ko: DS 레코드

en: Raw DS records
ko: 단순 DS 레코드

en: DS Key Tag
ko: DS 키 태그

en: DS Algorithm
ko: DS 알고리즘

en: DS Digest Type
ko: DS 다이제스트 유형

en: DS Digest
ko: DS 다이제스트

en: HIP record
ko: HIP 레코드

en: Raw HIP records
ko: 단순 힙 레코드

en: IPSECKEY record
ko: IPSECKEY 레코드

en: Raw IPSECKEY records
ko: 단순 IPSECKEY 레코드

en: KEY record
ko: 키 레코드

en: Raw KEY records
ko: 단순 키 레코드

en: KX record
ko: KX 레코드

en: Raw KX records
ko: 단순 KX 기록

en: KX Preference
ko: KX 기본설정

en: Preference given to this exchanger. Lower values are more preferred
ko: 이와 같은 교환기에 주어진 우선권. 낮은 값이 더 선호됩니다

en: KX Exchanger
ko: KX 교환기

en: A host willing to act as a key exchanger
ko: 키 교환기와 같은 역할을 하고자 하는 호스트

en: LOC record
ko: LOC 레코드

en: Raw LOC records
ko: 단순 LOC 레코드

en: LOC Degrees Latitude
ko: LOC 도 위도

en: Degrees Latitude
ko: 도 위도

en: LOC Minutes Latitude
ko: LOC 분 위도

en: Minutes Latitude
ko: 분 위도

en: LOC Seconds Latitude
ko: LOC 초 위도

en: Seconds Latitude
ko: 초 위도

en: LOC Direction Latitude
ko: LOC 방향 위도

en: Direction Latitude
ko: 방향 위도

en: LOC Degrees Longitude
ko: LOC 도 위도

en: Degrees Longitude
ko: 도 위도

en: LOC Minutes Longitude
ko: LOC 분 위도

en: Minutes Longitude
ko: 분 위도

en: LOC Seconds Longitude
ko: LOC 초 위도

en: Seconds Longitude
ko: 초 위도

en: LOC Direction Longitude
ko: LOC 방향 위도

en: Direction Longitude
ko: 방향 위도

en: LOC Altitude
ko: LOC 고도

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: LOC Size
ko: LOC 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: LOC Horizontal Precision
ko: LOC 수평 정밀도

en: Horizontal Precision
ko: 수평 정밀도

en: LOC Vertical Precision
ko: LOC 수직 정밀도

en: Vertical Precision
ko: 수직 정밀도

en: MX record
ko: MX 레코드

en: Raw MX records
ko: 단순 MX 레코드

en: MX Preference
ko: MX 기본설정

en: MX Exchanger
ko: MX 교환기

en: A host willing to act as a mail exchanger
ko: 전자우편 교환기로 동작하고자 하는 호스트

en: NAPTR record
ko: NAPTR 레코드

en: Raw NAPTR records
ko: 단순 NAPTR 레코드

en: NAPTR Order
ko: NAPTR 순서

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: NAPTR Preference
ko: NAPTR 환경설정

en: Preference
ko: 환경설정

en: NAPTR Flags
ko: NAPTR 플래그

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: NAPTR Service
ko: NAPTR 서비스

en: NAPTR Regular Expression
ko: NAPTR 정규 표현

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현

en: NAPTR Replacement
ko: NAPTR 교체

en: Replacement
ko: 교체

en: NS record
ko: NS 레코드

en: Raw NS records
ko: 단순 NS 레코드

en: NS Hostname
ko: NS 호스트이름

en: NSEC record
ko: NSEC 레코드

en: Raw NSEC records
ko: 단순 NSEC 레코드

en: NSEC3 record
ko: NSEC3 레코드

en: Raw NSEC3 records
ko: 단순 NSEC3 레코드

en: PTR record
ko: PTR 레코드

en: Raw PTR records
ko: 단순 PTR 레코드

en: PTR Hostname
ko: PTR 호스트이름

en: The hostname this reverse record points to
ko: 이 역(reverse) 레코드가 지시하는 호스트이름

en: RRSIG record
ko: RRSIG 레코드

en: Raw RRSIG records
ko: 단순 RRSIG 레코드

en: RP record
ko: RP 레코드

en: Raw RP records
ko: 단순 RP 레코드

en: SIG record
ko: SIG 레코드

en: Raw SIG records
ko: 단순 SIG 레코드

en: SPF record
ko: SPF 레코드

en: Raw SPF records
ko: 단순 SPF 레코드

en: SRV record
ko: SRV 레코드

en: Raw SRV records
ko: 단순 SRV 레코드

en: SRV Priority
ko: SRV 우선순위

en: SRV Weight
ko: SRV 무게

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: SRV Port
ko: SRV 포트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: SRV Target
ko: SRV 대상

en: The domain name of the target host or '.' if the service is decidedly not available at this domain
ko: 만약 서비스가 이와 같은 도메인에서 사용 할 수 없다고 판단되는 대상 호스트 또는 '.'의 도메인 이름

en: SSHFP record
ko: SSHFP 레코드

en: Raw SSHFP records
ko: 단순 SSHFP 레코드

en: SSHFP Algorithm
ko: SSHFP 알고리즘

en: SSHFP Fingerprint Type
ko: SSHFP 지문 유형

en: Fingerprint Type
ko: 지문 유형

en: SSHFP Fingerprint
ko: SSHFP 지문

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

en: TA record
ko: TA 레코드

en: Raw TA records
ko: 단순 TA 레코드

en: TLSA record
ko: TLSA 레코드

en: Raw TLSA records
ko: 단순 TLSA 레코드

en: TLSA Certificate Usage
ko: TLSA 인증 사용법

en: Certificate Usage
ko: 인증 사용법

en: TLSA Selector
ko: TLSA 선택기

en: Selector
ko: 선택기

en: TLSA Matching Type
ko: TLSA 일치 유형

en: Matching Type
ko: 일치 유형

en: TLSA Certificate Association Data
ko: TLSA 인증 연관 자료

en: Certificate Association Data
ko: 인증 연관 자료

en: TKEY record
ko: TKEY 레코드

en: Raw TKEY records
ko: 단순 TKEY 레코드

en: TSIG record
ko: TSIG 레코드

en: Raw TSIG records
ko: 단순 TSIG 레코드

en: TXT record
ko: TXT 레코드

en: Raw TXT records
ko: 단순 TXT 레코드

en: TXT Text Data
ko: TXT 텍스트 자료

en: Text Data
ko: 텍스트 자료

en: Authoritative nameserver
ko: 권한 있는 네임서버

en: Authoritative nameserver domain name
ko: 권한 있는 네임서버 도메인 이름

en: Administrator e-mail address
ko: 관리자 전자우편 주소

en: SOA serial
ko: SOA 일련번호

en: SOA record serial number
ko: SOA 레코드 일련 번호

en: SOA refresh
ko: SOA 새로고침

en: SOA record refresh time
ko: SOA 레코드 갱신 시간

en: SOA retry
ko: SOA 재시도

en: SOA record retry time
ko: SOA 레코드 재시도 시간

en: SOA expire
ko: SOA 만료

en: SOA record expire time
ko: SOA 레코드 만료 시간

en: SOA minimum
ko: SOA 최소

en: How long should negative responses be cached
ko: 부정적인 응답을 캐쉬 해야 하는 시간

en: Time to live for records at zone apex
ko: 영역 정점(zone apex)에서 레코드를 위한 유효시간(TTL)

en: BIND update policy
ko: BIND 최신화 정책

en: Dynamic update
ko: 동적 최신화

en: Allow dynamic updates.
ko: 동적 최신화 허용.

en: Allow query
ko: 질의 허용

en: Semicolon separated list of IP addresses or networks which are allowed to issue queries
ko: 질의를 실행 할 수 있는 IP 주소 또는 네트워크의 쌍반점(;)으로 구분된 목록

en: Allow transfer
ko: 전송 허용

en: Semicolon separated list of IP addresses or networks which are allowed to transfer the zone
ko: 영역(zone)을 전송 할 수 있는 IP 주소 또는 네트워크의 쌍반점(;)으로 구분된 목록

en: Allow synchronization of forward (A, AAAA) and reverse (PTR) records in the zone
ko: 영역(zone)에서 순방향(A, AAAA)와 역방향(PTR)의 동기화를 허용

en: Allow in-line DNSSEC signing
ko: 인-라인 DNSSEC 서명 허용

en: Allow inline DNSSEC signing of records in the zone
ko: 영역(zone)에서 레코드의 인라인 DNSSEC 서명 허용

en: NSEC3PARAM record
ko: NSEC3PARAM 레코드

en: NSEC3PARAM record for zone in format: hash_algorithm flags iterations salt
ko: 형식에서 영역(zone)을 위한 NSEC3PARAM 레코드: hash_algorithm 플래그 반복 솔트

en: Checks if any of the servers has the DNS service enabled.
ko: DNS 서비스가 활성화된 서버가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Resolve a host name in DNS.
ko: DNS에서 호스트 이름을 확인합니다.

en: Modify global DNS configuration.
ko: 전역 DNS 구성을 수정합니다.

en: Show the current global DNS configuration.
ko: 현재 전역 DNS 구성을 보여줍니다.

en: Create new DNS forward zone.
ko: 신규 DNS 전달 영역(zone)을 생성합니다.

en: Add a permission for per-forward zone access delegation.
ko: 전달 영역(zone)별 접근 위임을 위한 권한을 추가합니다.

en: Permission value
ko: 권한 값

en: Delete DNS forward zone.
ko: DNS 전달 영역(zone) 삭제.

en: Disable DNS Forward Zone.
ko: DNS 전달 영역(zone) 비활성화.

en: Enable DNS Forward Zone.
ko: DNS 전달 영역(zone) 활성화.

en: Search for DNS forward zones.
ko: DNS 전달 영역(zones)을 위한 검색.

en: Modify DNS forward zone.
ko: DNS 전달 영역(zone)을 수정합니다.

en: Remove a permission for per-forward zone access delegation.
ko: 전달 영역(zone)별 접근 위임을 위한 권한을 제거합니다.

en: Display information about a DNS forward zone.
ko: DNS 전달 영역에 대하여 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Add new DNS resource record.
ko: 신규 DNS 리소스 레코드를 추가합니다.

en: force NS record creation even if its hostname is not in DNS
ko: 만약 호스트 이름이 DNS에 없는 경우에도 강제 NS 레코드 생성

en: Structured
ko: 구조화

en: Delete DNS resource record.
ko: DNS 리소스 레코드 삭제.

en: Delete all associated records
ko: 모든 연관 레코드를 삭제

en: Delete DNS record entry.
ko: DNS 레코드 항목 삭제.

en: Search for DNS resources.
ko: DNS 리소스를 위한 검색.

en: Modify a DNS resource record.
ko: DNS 리소스 레코드를 수정합니다.

en: Rename the DNS resource record object
ko: DNS 리소스 레코드 객체 이름을 재지정합니다

en: Display DNS resource.
ko: DNS 리소스 표시.

en: Create new DNS zone (SOA record).
ko: 신규 DNS 영역(zone) 생성 (SOA 레코드).

en: Force DNS zone creation even if nameserver is not resolvable.
ko: 만약 네임서버를 확인 할 수 없는 경우에도 DNS 영역(zone) 생성을 강제합니다.

en: Add a permission for per-zone access delegation.
ko: 영역(zone)별 접근 위임을 위한 권한을 추가합니다.

en: Delete DNS zone (SOA record).
ko: DNS 영역(zone) 삭제 (SOA 레코드).

en: Disable DNS Zone.
ko: DNS 영역(zone) 비활성화.

en: Enable DNS Zone.
ko: DNS 영역(zone) 활성화.

en: Search for DNS zones (SOA records).
ko: DNS 존을 위한 검사 (SOA 레코드).

en: Forward zones only
ko: 전달 영역(zone) 전용

en: Search for forward zones only
ko: 전달 영역(zone)만을 위한 검색

en: Modify DNS zone (SOA record).
ko: DNS 영역(zone) 수정 (SOA 레코드).

en: Force nameserver change even if nameserver not in DNS
ko: 만약 네임서버가 DNS가 아니라면 네임서버 변경 강제

en: Remove a permission for per-zone access delegation.
ko: 영역(zone)별 접근 위임을 위한 권한을 제거.

en: Display information about a DNS zone (SOA record).
ko: DNS 영역(zone)에 대하여 정보를 표시 (SOA 레코드).

en: ACL name
ko: ACL 이름

en: member Certificate Profile
ko: 구성원 인증서 프로파일

en: Search for stage users without these member of HBAC rules.
ko: HBAC 규칙의 이들 구성원이 없이 스테이지 사용자를 검색합니다.

en: Left node
ko: 왼쪽 노드

en: 
    Directory Server Access Control Instructions (ACIs)
    
    ACIs are used to allow or deny access to information. This module is
    currently designed to allow, not deny, access.
    
    The aci commands are designed to grant permissions that allow updating
    existing entries or adding or deleting new ones. The goal of the ACIs
    that ship with IPA is to provide a set of low-level permissions that
    grant access to special groups called taskgroups. These low-level
    permissions can be combined into roles that grant broader access. These
    roles are another type of group, roles.
    
    For example, if you have taskgroups that allow adding and modifying users you
    could create a role, useradmin. You would assign users to the useradmin
    role to allow them to do the operations defined by the taskgroups.
    
    You can create ACIs that delegate permission so users in group A can write
    attributes on group B.
    
    The type option is a map that applies to all entries in the users, groups or
    host location. It is primarily designed to be used when granting add
    permissions (to write new entries).
    
    An ACI consists of three parts:
    1. target
    2. permissions
    3. bind rules
    
    The target is a set of rules that define which LDAP objects are being
    targeted. This can include a list of attributes, an area of that LDAP
    tree or an LDAP filter.
    
    The targets include:
    - attrs: list of attributes affected
    - type: an object type (user, group, host, service, etc)
    - memberof: members of a group
    - targetgroup: grant access to modify a specific group. This is primarily
      designed to enable users to add or remove members of a specific group.
    - filter: A legal LDAP filter used to narrow the scope of the target.
    - subtree: Used to apply a rule across an entire set of objects. For example,
      to allow adding users you need to grant "add" permission to the subtree
      ldap://uid=*,cn=users,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com. The subtree option
      is a fail-safe for objects that may not be covered by the type option.
    
    The permissions define what the ACI is allowed to do, and are one or
    more of:
    1. write - write one or more attributes
    2. read - read one or more attributes
    3. add - add a new entry to the tree
    4. delete - delete an existing entry
    5. all - all permissions are granted
    
    Note the distinction between attributes and entries. The permissions are
    independent, so being able to add a user does not mean that the user will
    be editable.
    
    The bind rule defines who this ACI grants permissions to. The LDAP server
    allows this to be any valid LDAP entry but we encourage the use of
    taskgroups so that the rights can be easily shared through roles.
    
    For a more thorough description of access controls see
    http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/dir-server/ag/8.0/Managing_Access_Control.html
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
    NOTE: ACIs are now added via the permission plugin. These examples are to
    demonstrate how the various options work but this is done via the permission
    command-line now (see last example).
    
     Add an ACI so that the group "secretaries" can update the address on any user:
       ipa group-add --desc="Office secretaries" secretaries
       ipa aci-add --attrs=streetAddress --memberof=ipausers --group=secretaries --permissions=write --prefix=none "Secretaries write addresses"
    
     Show the new ACI:
       ipa aci-show --prefix=none "Secretaries write addresses"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the "addusers" permission to add new users:
       ipa aci-add --type=user --permission=addusers --permissions=add --prefix=none "Add new users"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the editors manage members of the admins group:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --attrs=member --targetgroup=admins --group=editors --prefix=none "Editors manage admins"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the admins group to manage the street and zip code of those in the editors group:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --memberof=editors --group=admins --attrs=street,postalcode --prefix=none "admins edit the address of editors"
    
     Add an ACI that allows the admins group manage the street and zipcode of those who work for the boss:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --group=admins --attrs=street,postalcode --filter="(manager=uid=boss,cn=users,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com)" --prefix=none "Edit the address of those who work for the boss"
    
     Add an entirely new kind of record to IPA that isn't covered by any of the --type options, creating a permission:
       ipa permission-add  --permissions=add --subtree="cn=*,cn=orange,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com" --desc="Add Orange Entries" add_orange
    
    
    The show command shows the raw 389-ds ACI.
    
    IMPORTANT: When modifying the target attributes of an existing ACI you
    must include all existing attributes as well. When doing an aci-mod the
    targetattr REPLACES the current attributes, it does not add to them.
ko: 
    디렉토리 서버 접근 제어 지시(ACIs)
    
    ACIs are used to allow or deny access to information. This module is
    currently designed to allow, not deny, access.
    
    The aci commands are designed to grant permissions that allow updating
    existing entries or adding or deleting new ones. The goal of the ACIs
    that ship with IPA is to provide a set of low-level permissions that
    grant access to special groups called taskgroups. These low-level
    permissions can be combined into roles that grant broader access. These
    roles are another type of group, roles.
    
    For example, if you have taskgroups that allow adding and modifying users you
    could create a role, useradmin. You would assign users to the useradmin
    role to allow them to do the operations defined by the taskgroups.
    
    You can create ACIs that delegate permission so users in group A can write
    attributes on group B.
    
    The type option is a map that applies to all entries in the users, groups or
    host location. It is primarily designed to be used when granting add
    permissions (to write new entries).
    
    An ACI consists of three parts:
    1. target
    2. permissions
    3. bind rules
    
    The target is a set of rules that define which LDAP objects are being
    targeted. This can include a list of attributes, an area of that LDAP
    tree or an LDAP filter.
    
    The targets include:
    - attrs: list of attributes affected
    - type: an object type (user, group, host, service, etc)
    - memberof: members of a group
    - targetgroup: grant access to modify a specific group. This is primarily
      designed to enable users to add or remove members of a specific group.
    - filter: A legal LDAP filter used to narrow the scope of the target.
    - subtree: Used to apply a rule across an entire set of objects. For example,
      to allow adding users you need to grant "add" permission to the subtree
      ldap://uid=*,cn=users,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com. The subtree option
      is a fail-safe for objects that may not be covered by the type option.
    
    The permissions define what the ACI is allowed to do, and are one or
    more of:
    1. write - write one or more attributes
    2. read - read one or more attributes
    3. add - add a new entry to the tree
    4. delete - delete an existing entry
    5. all - all permissions are granted
    
    Note the distinction between attributes and entries. The permissions are
    independent, so being able to add a user does not mean that the user will
    be editable.
    
    The bind rule defines who this ACI grants permissions to. The LDAP server
    allows this to be any valid LDAP entry but we encourage the use of
    taskgroups so that the rights can be easily shared through roles.
    
    For a more thorough description of access controls see
    http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/dir-server/ag/8.0/Managing_Access_Control.html
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
    NOTE: ACIs are now added via the permission plugin. These examples are to
    demonstrate how the various options work but this is done via the permission
    command-line now (see last example).
    
     Add an ACI so that the group "secretaries" can update the address on any user:
       ipa group-add --desc="Office secretaries" secretaries
       ipa aci-add --attrs=streetAddress --memberof=ipausers --group=secretaries --permissions=write --prefix=none "Secretaries write addresses"
    
     Show the new ACI:
       ipa aci-show --prefix=none "Secretaries write addresses"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the "addusers" permission to add new users:
       ipa aci-add --type=user --permission=addusers --permissions=add --prefix=none "Add new users"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the editors manage members of the admins group:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --attrs=member --targetgroup=admins --group=editors --prefix=none "Editors manage admins"
    
     Add an ACI that allows members of the admins group to manage the street and zip code of those in the editors group:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --memberof=editors --group=admins --attrs=street,postalcode --prefix=none "admins edit the address of editors"
    
     Add an ACI that allows the admins group manage the street and zipcode of those who work for the boss:
       ipa aci-add --permissions=write --group=admins --attrs=street,postalcode --filter="(manager=uid=boss,cn=users,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com)" --prefix=none "Edit the address of those who work for the boss"
    
     Add an entirely new kind of record to IPA that isn't covered by any of the --type options, creating a permission:
       ipa permission-add  --permissions=add --subtree="cn=*,cn=orange,cn=accounts,dc=example,dc=com" --desc="Add Orange Entries" add_orange
    
    
    The show command shows the raw 389-ds ACI.
    
    IMPORTANT: When modifying the target attributes of an existing ACI you
    must include all existing attributes as well. When doing an aci-mod the
    targetattr REPLACES the current attributes, it does not add to them.

en: 
    Group to Group Delegation
    
    A permission enables fine-grained delegation of permissions. Access Control
    Rules, or instructions (ACIs), grant permission to permissions to perform
    given tasks such as adding a user, modifying a group, etc.
    
    Group to Group Delegations grants the members of one group to update a set
    of attributes of members of another group.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a delegation rule to allow managers to edit employee's addresses:
       ipa delegation-add --attrs=street --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     When managing the list of attributes you need to include all attributes
     in the list, including existing ones. Add postalCode to the list:
       ipa delegation-mod --attrs=street,postalCode --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Display our updated rule:
       ipa delegation-show "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Delete a rule:
       ipa delegation-del "managers edit employees' street"
ko: 
    그룹간 위임
    
    A permission enables fine-grained delegation of permissions. Access Control
    Rules, or instructions (ACIs), grant permission to permissions to perform
    given tasks such as adding a user, modifying a group, etc.
    
    Group to Group Delegations grants the members of one group to update a set
    of attributes of members of another group.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a delegation rule to allow managers to edit employee's addresses:
       ipa delegation-add --attrs=street --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     When managing the list of attributes you need to include all attributes
     in the list, including existing ones. Add postalCode to the list:
       ipa delegation-mod --attrs=street,postalCode --group=managers --membergroup=employees "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Display our updated rule:
       ipa delegation-show "managers edit employees' street"
    
     Delete a rule:
       ipa delegation-del "managers edit employees' street"

en: comma-separated list of hosts to remove
ko: 제거하려는 호스트의 쉼표로-구분된 목록

en: Comma-separated list of attributes to be ignored for group entries in DS
ko: DS에서 그룹 항목을 위해 무시되는 속성의 쉼표로-구분된 목록

en: KEY Algorithm
ko: 키 알고리즘

en: Comma-separated list of raw NAPTR records
ko: 단순 NAPTR 레코드의 쉼표로-구분된 목록

en: RRSIG Type Covered
ko: RRSIG 유형 적용

en: invalid domain name
ko: 잘못된 도메인 이름

en: DNS Servers
ko: DNS 서버

en: 
    HBAC Services
    
    The PAM services that HBAC can control access to. The name used here
    must match the service name that PAM is evaluating.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-add tftp
    
     Modify an existing HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-mod --desc="TFTP service" tftp
    
     Search for HBAC services. This example will return two results, the FTP
     service and the newly-added tftp service:
       ipa hbacsvc-find ftp
    
     Delete an HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-del tftp
ko: 
    HBAC 서비스
    
    The PAM services that HBAC can control access to. The name used here
    must match the service name that PAM is evaluating.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-add tftp
    
     Modify an existing HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-mod --desc="TFTP service" tftp
    
     Search for HBAC services. This example will return two results, the FTP
     service and the newly-added tftp service:
       ipa hbacsvc-find ftp
    
     Delete an HBAC service:
       ipa hbacsvc-del tftp

en: Modified netgroup "%(value)s"
ko: 넷그룹 "%(value)s"가 수정됨

en: server roles
ko: 서버 역할

en: IPA role name
ko: IPA 역할 이름

en: Added automount location "%(value)s"
ko: 추가된 자동적재 위치 "%(value)s"

en: 
    Groups of hosts.
    
    Manage groups of hosts. This is useful for applying access control to a
    number of hosts by using Host-based Access Control.
    
    EXAMPLES:
    
     Add a new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Baltimore hosts" baltimore
    
     Add another new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Maryland hosts" maryland
    
     Add members to the hostgroup (using Bash brace expansion):
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hosts={box1,box2,box3} baltimore
    
     Add a hostgroup as a member of another hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hostgroups=baltimore maryland
    
     Remove a host from the hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member --hosts=box2 baltimore
    
     Display a host group:
       ipa hostgroup-show baltimore
    
     Add a member manager:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member-manager --users=user1 baltimore
    
     Remove a member manager
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member-manager --users=user1 baltimore
    
     Delete a hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-del baltimore
ko: 
    호스트 그룹.
    
    호스트 그룹을 관리합니다. 이는 호스트-기반 접근 제어를 사용하여
    여러 호스트에 접근 제어를 적용하는 데 유용합니다.
    
    예제:
    
     Add a new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Baltimore hosts" baltimore
    
     Add another new host group:
       ipa hostgroup-add --desc="Maryland hosts" maryland
    
     Add members to the hostgroup (using Bash brace expansion):
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hosts={box1,box2,box3} baltimore
    
     Add a hostgroup as a member of another hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member --hostgroups=baltimore maryland
    
     Remove a host from the hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member --hosts=box2 baltimore
    
     Display a host group:
       ipa hostgroup-show baltimore
    
     Add a member manager:
       ipa hostgroup-add-member-manager --users=user1 baltimore
    
     Remove a member manager
       ipa hostgroup-remove-member-manager --users=user1 baltimore
    
     Delete a hostgroup:
       ipa hostgroup-del baltimore

en: Modified Identity Provider reference "%(value)s"
ko: 수정된 식별 공급자 참조 "%(value)s"

en: Display information about an Identity Provider reference.
ko: 식별 공급자 참조에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: IPA Location description
ko: IPA 위치 설명

en: Search for classes.
ko: 등급 검색.

en: Display information about a help topic.
ko: 도움말 주제에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: runAs user
ko: runAs 사용자

en: runAs users
ko: runAs 사용자

en: Hosts allowed to add resource delegation
ko: 리소스 위임을 추가하도록 허용된 호스트

en: Host Groups allowed to add resource delegation
ko: 리소스 위임을 추가하도록 허용된 호스트 그룹

en: Delegation principal
ko: 위임 주체

en: SSH public key fingerprint
ko: SSH 공유 키 지문

en: Added new resource delegation to the host "%(value)s"
ko: 신규 리소스 위임을 호스트 "%(value)s"로 추가됨

en: Display information about an ID override.
ko: ID 재정의에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Passkey configuration options
ko: 통과키 구성 옵션

en: Passkey Configuration
ko: 통과키(passkey) 구성

en: Modify Passkey configuration.
ko: 통과키(passkey) 구성을 수정합니다.

en: Server DNS location
ko: 서버 DNS 위치

en: id range type
ko: id 범위 유형

en: trust configuration
ko: 신뢰 구성

en: Added passkey mappings to user "%(value)s"
ko: 사용자 "%(value)s"에게 통과키 대응이 추가됨

en: Parse all raw DNS records and return them in a structured way
ko: 모든 단순 DNS 레코드 구문분석과 구조화된 방식에서 이를 반환

en: Unable to archive key: %s
ko: 키를 보관 할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to retrieve key: %s
ko: 키를 검색 할 수 없음: %s

en: Subject OID
ko: 대상 OID

en: Serial number (hex)
ko: 일련 번호 (16 진수)

en: Are you sure you want to disable ${object}?
ko: ${object}를 비활성화할까요?

en: Remove hold
ko: 보류 제거

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능한

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: ${product}, version: ${version}
ko: ${product}, 버전: ${version}

en: HTTP Error
ko: HTTP 오류

en: Password migration was not successful
ko: 비밀번호 이전이 성공하지 못했습니다

en: Remove roles from privilege '${primary_key}'
ko: 권한 '${primary_key}'에서 역할 제거

en: Add users into CA ACL '${primary_key}'
ko: CA ACL '${primary_key}'에 사용자를 추가합니다

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Group Options
ko: 그룹 옵션

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Add user ID override into user group '${primary_key}'
ko: 사용자 그룹 '${primary_key}'에 사용자 ID 재정의를 추가합니다

en: Remove user group '${primary_key}' from user groups
ko: 사용자 그룹에서 사용자 그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove user group '${primary_key}' from netgroups
ko: 넷그룹에서 사용자 그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove user group '${primary_key}' from roles
ko: 역할에서 사용자 그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Add HBAC services into HBAC rule '${primary_key}'
ko: HBAC 규칙 '${primary_key}'에 HBAC 서비스를 추가합니다

en: Remove HBAC service groups from HBAC rule '${primary_key}'
ko: HBAC 규칙 '${primary_key}'에서 HBAC 서비스 그룹을 제거합니다

en: Remove HBAC services from HBAC service group '${primary_key}'
ko: HBAC 서비스 그룹 '${primary_key}'에서 HBAC 서비스를 제거합니다

en: Include Enabled
ko: 활성화 포함

en: Host Certificate
ko: 호스트 인증서

en: Remove host '${primary_key}' from host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹에서 호스트 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove host '${primary_key}' from netgroups
ko: 넷그룹에서 호스트 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove host '${primary_key}' from roles
ko: 역할에서 호스트 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove host '${primary_key}' from HBAC rules
ko: HBAC 규칙에서 호스트 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove host '${primary_key}' from sudo rules
ko: sudo 규칙에서 호스트 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Add host groups into host group '${primary_key}'
ko: 호스트 그룹 '${primary_key}'에 호스트 그룹을 추가합니다

en: Remove host group '${primary_key}' from host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹에서 호스트 그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove host group '${primary_key}' from netgroups
ko: 넷그룹에서 호스트 그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Add users into netgroup '${primary_key}'
ko: 넷그룹 '${primary_key}'에 사용자를 추가합니다

en: Remove netgroup '${primary_key}' from netgroups
ko: 넷그룹에서 넷그룹 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove Passkey
ko: 통과키 제거

en: Password Policy
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: Delete Server
ko: 서버 삭제

en: SSH public key:
ko: SSH 공용 키:

en: Set SSH key
ko: SSH 키 설정

en: Are you sure you want to activate selected users?
ko: 선택된 사용자를 활성화 할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to restore selected users?
ko: 선택된 사용자를 복구 할까요?

en: Add RunAs users into sudo rule '${primary_key}'
ko: sudo 규칙'${primary_key}'애 RunAS 사용자를 추가합니다

en: Add RunAs user groups into sudo rule '${primary_key}'
ko: sudo 규칙 '${primary_key}'에 RunAS 사용자 그룹을 추가합니다

en: Remove RunAs user groups from sudo rule '${primary_key}'
ko: sudo 규칙 '${primary_key}'에서 RunAS 사용자 그룹을 제거합니다

en: Remove user '${primary_key}' from user groups
ko: 사용자 그룹에서 사용자 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove user '${primary_key}' from HBAC rules
ko: HBAC 규칙에서 사용자 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove user '${primary_key}' from sudo rules
ko: sudo 역할에서 사용자 '${primary_key}'를 제거합니다

en: Remove vaults
ko: 저장소 제거

en: Remove user groups from owners of vault '${primary_key}'
ko: 저장소 '${primary_key}'의 소유자에서 사용자 그룹을 제거합니다

en: Shared Vaults
ko: 공유 저장소

en: Reset your password.
ko: 자신의 비밀번호를 초기화합니다.

en: Verify Password
ko: 비밀번호를 확인합니다

en: password policy
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: password policies
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: Password Policies
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: Failed to create key!
ko: 키 생성에 실패함!
