freetuxtv 0.6.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: Add a recording
zh_TW: 加入錄製

en: Selected channel:
zh_TW: 所選頻道

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Start time:
zh_TW: 起始時間:

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: End time:
zh_TW: 終止時間:

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: <b>Recording period</b>
zh_TW: <b>錄製時段</b>

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Channels groups file:
zh_TW: 頻道群組檔案:

en: Select one or several channels group you want to add and click on the add button.
zh_TW: 選擇希望加入的一個或多個頻道群組並點擊加入按鈕。

en: Languages/Channels group
zh_TW: 語言/頻道群組

en: Required ISP
zh_TW: 所需 ISP

en: Existing channels group
zh_TW: 現有頻道群組

en: Group's name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱:

en: Name of the group which will be added
zh_TW: 將加入的群組名稱

en: Playlist's URI:
zh_TW: 播放清單 URI:

en: Playlist's URI of the group which will be added
zh_TW: 將加入群組的播放清單 URI

en: Delete this text before the name:
zh_TW: 刪除名稱前的這些文字:

en: Text or regexp which must be deleted at the end of the channel's name
zh_TW: 頻道名稱末尾必須刪除的文字或正規表示式

en: Delete this text behind the name:
zh_TW: 刪除名稱後的這些文字:

en: Text or regexp which must be deleted at the beginning of the channel's name
zh_TW: 頻道名稱開頭必須刪除的文字或正規表示式

en: You can easily use regular expressions to delete some text in the channel's name of the groupe. For example, if in your playlist, you have a name like "11 - NT1" or "12 - NRJ 12", FreetuxTV is able to remove the channel's number before the name, by using the regular expression "[0-9]* - ".
zh_TW: 您可以使用正規表示式刪除群組中頻道名稱的部分文字。例如，如果您的播放清單中有類似「11 - NT1」或「12 - NRJ 12」的名稱，FreetuxTV 可以使用正規表示式「[0-9]* - 」移除名稱前的頻道號。

en: <b>Processing of channels' name</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在處理頻道名稱</b>

en: Custom channels group
zh_TW: 自訂頻道群組

en: Favourites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: <b>Special group type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>特殊群組類別:</b>

en: Special group
zh_TW: 特殊群組

en: Channel properties
zh_TW: 頻道屬性

en: Channel's name:
zh_TW: 頻道名稱:

en: Channel's URI:
zh_TW: 頻道 URI:

en: <b>Channel VLC options:</b>
zh_TW: <b>頻道 VLC 選項:</b>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Deinterlacement:
zh_TW: 反交錯:

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: GNU General Public License v3
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權許可 第三版

en: Web TV channels player
zh_TW: 網路電視頻道播放器

en: Project's Web Site
zh_TW: 項目網站

en: Group properties
zh_TW: 群組屬性

en: Number of channels:
zh_TW: 頻道數:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: View file
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Play last channel on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時播放上次播放的頻道

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟動</b>

en: Enable desktop notifications
zh_TW: 啟用桌面通知

en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh_TW: <b>通知</b>

en: Ignore diacritics
zh_TW: 忽略變音符

en: <b>Search of channels</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋頻道</b>

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Use a custom configuration file
zh_TW: 使用自訂配置檔案

en: Use the VLC configuration file
zh_TW: 使用 VLC 配置檔案

en: <i>Restart the application after changing this option.</i>
zh_TW: <i>變更此選項後請重新啟動程式。</i>

en: <b>Configuration file (vlcrc)</b>
zh_TW: <b>配置檔案 (vlcrc)</b>

en: Directory Record:
zh_TW: 錄製目錄:

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh_TW: <b>目標</b>

en: No transcoding
zh_TW: 無轉碼

en: Predefined transcoding formats
zh_TW: 預定義的轉碼格式

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: <b>Transcoding options</b>
zh_TW: <b>轉碼選項</b>

en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Download timeout (seconds) :
zh_TW: 下載逾時 (秒) :

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_TW: <b>連接</b>

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 無代理

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_TW: 手動配置代理

en: Proxy server:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Proxy port:
zh_TW: 代理連接埠:

en: Proxy type:
zh_TW: 代理類型:

en: Use authentification
zh_TW: 使用身分認證

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: <b>Proxy</b>
zh_TW: <b>代理</b>

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Video - Theora + Vorbis (OGG)
zh_TW: 視訊 - Theora + Vorbis (OGG)

en: Video - H.264 + MPGA (MP4)
zh_TW: 視訊 - H.264 + MPGA (MP4)

en: Video - MPEG-2 + MPGA (TS)
zh_TW: 視訊 - MPEG-2 + MPGA (TS)

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Channels' search text area
zh_TW: 頻道搜尋文字欄位

en: Delete the search text area
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋文字欄位

en: Jump to current channel
zh_TW: 跳至目前頻道

en: Go to the current channel playing
zh_TW: 轉到目前正在播放的頻道

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: In progress
zh_TW: 正在進行

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 已終止

en: Previous channel
zh_TW: 上一頻道

en: Play the current channel
zh_TW: 播放目前頻道

en: Stop playing the current channel
zh_TW: 停止播放目前頻道

en: Record the current channel
zh_TW: 錄製目前頻道

en: Next channel
zh_TW: 下一頻道

en: Vol:
zh_TW: 音量:

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Small mode
zh_TW: 最簡模式

en:  channels
zh_TW:  頻道

en: Go back to the normal mode
zh_TW: 回傳一般模式

en: Activate/Deactivate the window always on top
zh_TW: 啟用/停用視窗總在最上層

en: Alice (Unofficial)
zh_TW: Alice (非官方)

en: SFR TV (Unofficial)
zh_TW: SFR TV (非官方)

en: Arabic Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Arabic)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (阿拉伯語)

en: Web Radio (Arabic)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (阿拉伯語)

en: Catalan Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Catalan)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Web Radio (Catalan)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Chinese Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 漢語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Chinese)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (漢語)

en: Web Radio (Chinese)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (漢語)

en: Czech Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 捷克語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Czech)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (捷克語)

en: Dutch Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 荷蘭語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Dutch)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (荷蘭語)

en: English Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 英語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (English)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (英語)

en: Web Radio (English)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (英語)

en: Web Programmes (English)
zh_TW: 網路節目 (英語)

en: French Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 法語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (French)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (法語)

en: Web Radio (French)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (法語)

en: Web Programmes (French)
zh_TW: 網路節目 (法語)

en: German Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 德語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (German)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (德語)

en: Web Radio (German)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (德語)

en: Greek Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 希臘語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Greek)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (希臘語)

en: Hungarian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 匈牙利語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Hungarian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (匈牙利語)

en: Italian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 義大利語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Italian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (義大利語)

en: Web Radio (Italian)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (義大利語)

en: Japanese Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 日語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Japanese)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (日語)

en: Korean Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 韓語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Korean)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (韓語)

en: Latin Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 拉丁語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Latin)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (拉丁語)

en: Norwegian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 挪威語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Norwegian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (挪威語)

en: Persian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 波斯語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Persian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (波斯語)

en: Polish Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 波蘭語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Polish)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (波蘭語)

en: Portuguese Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Portuguese)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (葡萄牙語)

en: Romanian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Romanian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 俄語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Russian)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (俄語)

en: Web Radio (Russian)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (俄語)

en: Slovak Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Slovak)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (斯洛伐克語)

en: Spanish Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 西班牙語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Spanish)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (西班牙語)

en: Web Radio (Spanish)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (西班牙語)

en: Swedish Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 瑞典語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Swedish)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (瑞典語)

en: Thai Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 泰語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Thai)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (泰語)

en: Turkish Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 土耳其語網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (Turkish)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (土耳其語)

en: No lang Web TV and Radio
zh_TW: 無語言網路電視與電台

en: Web TV (No lang)
zh_TW: 網路電視 (無語言)

en: Web Radio (No lang)
zh_TW: 網路電台 (無語言)

en: WebCam
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Television Channels Player
zh_TW: 電視頻道播放器

en: FreetuxTV Television Channels Player
zh_TW: FreetuxTV 電視頻道播放器

en: Watch television channels from internet
zh_TW: 在網上觀看電視頻道

note: Update status bar
en: Update "%s" channels list
zh_TW: 更新「%s」頻道清單

note: Get the file of the playlist
en: Getting the file: "%s"
zh_TW: 正在獲取檔案:「%s」

en: Error when adding the channels.
    
    M3UParser has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 加入頻道發生錯誤。
    
    M3U 解析器回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Delete group's channels
zh_TW: 刪除群組內頻道

note: Add to favourite is only for channels
en: Add to favourites
zh_TW: 加入到收藏

note: Add favourites to a new group
en: New group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Cannot open database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when displaying the channels.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 顯示頻道發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when getting the channel.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 獲取頻道發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 加入頻道「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when deleting the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 刪除頻道「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the position of the channels in group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新群組「%s」中頻道位置發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when getting the channel by name.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 按名稱獲取頻道發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新頻道「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the group "%s" in database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 向資料庫加入群組「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新群組「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the last update date of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新群組「%s」上次更新日期發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when deleting the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 刪除群組「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the position of the groups.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新群組的位置發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when deleting the channels of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 刪除群組「%s」內頻道發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the channels of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新群組「%s」內頻道發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when deleting the tv channels list.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 刪除電視頻道清單發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the tv channel '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 加入電視頻道『%s』發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the recording '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 加入錄製『%s』時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the label of channel logo '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 加入頻道 logo『%s』的標籤發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when linking the TV channel '%s' to channel.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 為電視頻道『%s』建立連結時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when getting the database version.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 獲取資料庫版本發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the database version.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新資料庫版本發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when migrating the database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 移植資料庫發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when updating the status of the recording "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 更新錄製「%s」狀態時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when deleting the recording "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 刪除錄製「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    SQLite 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Error when downloading the file from URL -> %s.
    
    CURL has returned error:
    %s.
zh_TW: 從該 URL 下載檔案時發生錯誤 -> %s。
    
    CURL 回傳錯誤:
    %s。

en: Do you want to move the related file on the hard disk to the trash?
zh_TW: 是否希望將硬碟上的相關檔案移入回收筒 ?

en: Synchronizing the tv channels list
zh_TW: 正在同步電視頻道清單

en: %ld byte
zh_TW: %ld 位元組

en: %ld bytes
zh_TW: %ld 位元組

en: Please select a least one group !
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個群組 !

en: Adding channels groups
zh_TW: 正在加入頻道群組

note: Update progress dialog
en: Adding channels group: <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 正在加入頻道群組: <i>%s</i>

en: %d channels group(s) have been successfully added.
zh_TW: %d 頻道群組已成功加入。

en: Please enter the group's name !
zh_TW: 請輸入群組名稱 !

en: Please enter the group's URI !
zh_TW: 請輸入群組 URI !

note: End Menu : FreetuxTV Menu : Channels
en: _Channels
zh_TW: 頻道(_C)

en: _Add a group
zh_TW: 加入群組(_A)

note: End Menu : Channels Menu : Video
en: _Video
zh_TW: 視訊(_V)

note: SubMenu : Deinterlace
en: _Deinterlace
zh_TW: 反交錯(_D)

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Bob
zh_TW: 擺動

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均

note: End SubMenu : Deinterlace End Menu : Video Menu : Help
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: Create the menu items
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Recording: %s (%s) -> %s (%s)
zh_TW: 正在錄製: %s (%s) -> %s (%s)

en: An error occurred while playing channel '%s' : %s
    
    If the problem persist, you can report that the link is dead at %s
zh_TW: 播放頻道『%s』時發生錯誤: %s
    
    如果問題持續出現，您可以到 %s 報告死鏈

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 出現錯誤

en: Initializing user configuration...
zh_TW: 正在初始化使用者配置…

en: Loading user configuration...
zh_TW: 正在載入使用者配置…

en: Synchronizing the list of tv channels...
zh_TW: 正在同步電視頻道清單…

en: Loading the list of channels...
zh_TW: 正在載入頻道清單…

en: Loading the list of recordings...
zh_TW: 正在載入錄影清單…

en: Playing: %s
zh_TW: 正在播放: %s

en: is playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Stopping channel: %s
zh_TW: 正在停止頻道: %s

en: is recording
zh_TW: 正在錄製

en: Recording: %s
zh_TW: 正在錄製: %s

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要離開 ?
