freetuxtv - en to zh translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: Add a recording
zh: 添加录像任务

en: Selected channel:
zh: 选中频道:

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Start time:
zh: 起始时间:

en: Duration:
zh: 时长:

en: End time:
zh: 终止时间:

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: <b>Recording period</b>
zh: <b>录制间隔</b>

en: Add a group
zh: 添加组

en: Channels groups file:
zh: 频道组文件:

en: Select one or several channels group you want to add and click on the add button.
zh: 选择希望添加的一个或多个频道组并点击添加按钮。

en: Languages/Channels group
zh: 语言/频道组

en: Required ISP
zh: 所需 ISP

en: Existing channels group
zh: 现有频道组

en: Group's name:
zh: 组名:

en: Name of the group which will be added
zh: 将添加的组名

en: Playlist's URI:
zh: 播放列表 URI:

en: Playlist's URI of the group which will be added
zh: 将添加组的播放列表 URI

en: Delete this text before the name:
zh: 删除名称前的这些文字:

en: Text or regexp which must be deleted at the end of the channel's name
zh: 频道名称末尾必须删除的文本或正则表达式

en: Delete this text behind the name:
zh: 删除名称后的这些文字:

en: Text or regexp which must be deleted at the beginning of the channel's name
zh: 频道名称开头必须删除的文本或正则表达式

en: You can easily use regular expressions to delete some text in the channel's name of the groupe. For example, if in your playlist, you have a name like "11 - NT1" or "12 - NRJ 12", FreetuxTV is able to remove the channel's number before the name, by using the regular expression "[0-9]* - ".
zh: 您可以使用正则表达式删除组中频道名称的部分文字。例如，如果您的播放列表中有类似 "11 - NT1" 或 "12 - NRJ 12" 的名称，FreetuxTV 可以使用正则表达式 "[0-9]* - " 移除名称前的频道号。

en: <b>Processing of channels' name</b>
zh: <b>正在处理频道名称</b>

en: Custom channels group
zh: 自定义频道组

en: Favourites
zh: 收藏

en: <b>Special group type:</b>
zh: <b>特殊组类:</b>

en: Special group
zh: 特殊组

en: Channel properties
zh: 频道属性

en: Channel's name:
zh: 频道名称:

en: Channel's URI:
zh: 频道 URI:

en: <b>Channel VLC options:</b>
zh: <b>频道 VLC 选项:</b>

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Deinterlacement:
zh: 反交错:

en: none
zh: 无

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: GNU General Public License v3
zh: GNU 通用公共授权许可 第三版

en: Web TV channels player
zh: 网络电视频道播放器

en: Project's Web Site
zh: 项目网站

en: Group properties
zh: 组属性

en: Number of channels:
zh: 频道数:

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: View file
zh: 查看文件

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Play last channel on startup
zh: 启动时播放上次播放的频道

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>启动</b>

en: Enable desktop notifications
zh: 启用桌面通知

en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh: <b>通知</b>

en: Ignore diacritics
zh: 忽略变音符

en: <b>Search of channels</b>
zh: <b>搜索频道</b>

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use a custom configuration file
zh: 使用自定义配置文件

en: Use the VLC configuration file
zh: 使用 VLC 配置文件

en: <i>Restart the application after changing this option.</i>
zh: <i>更改此选项后请重新启动程序。</i>

en: <b>Configuration file (vlcrc)</b>
zh: <b>配置文件 (vlcrc)</b>

en: Directory Record:
zh: 录制目录:

en: Select a directory
zh: 选择目录

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh: <b>目标</b>

en: No transcoding
zh: 无转码

en: Predefined transcoding formats
zh: 预定义的转码格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: <b>Transcoding options</b>
zh: <b>转码选项</b>

en: Recordings
zh: 录像

en: Download timeout (seconds) :
zh: 下载超时 (秒) :

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh: <b>连接</b>

en: No proxy
zh: 无代理

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh: 手动配置代理

en: Proxy server:
zh: 代理服务器:

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理端口:

en: Proxy type:
zh: 代理类型:

en: Use authentification
zh: 使用身份认证

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: <b>Proxy</b>
zh: <b>代理</b>

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Video - Theora + Vorbis (OGG)
zh: 视频 - Theora + Vorbis (OGG)

en: Video - H.264 + MPGA (MP4)
zh: 视频 - H.264 + MPGA (MP4)

en: Video - MPEG-2 + MPGA (TS)
zh: 视频 - MPEG-2 + MPGA (TS)

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Channels' search text area
zh: 频道搜索文本域

en: Delete the search text area
zh: 删除搜索文本域

en: Jump to current channel
zh: 跳至当前频道

en: Go to the current channel playing
zh: 转到当前正在播放的频道

en: Channels
zh: 频道

en: In progress
zh: 正在进行

en: Terminated
zh: 已终止

en: Previous channel
zh: 上一频道

en: Play the current channel
zh: 播放当前频道

en: Stop playing the current channel
zh: 停止播放当前频道

en: Record the current channel
zh: 录制当前频道

en: Next channel
zh: 下一频道

en: Vol:
zh: 音量:

en: Fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: Small mode
zh: 最简模式

en:  channels
zh:  频道

en: Go back to the normal mode
zh: 返回常规模式

en: Activate/Deactivate the window always on top
zh: 启用/禁用窗口总在最前

en: Alice (Unofficial)
zh: Alice (非官方)

en: SFR TV (Unofficial)
zh: SFR TV (非官方)

en: Arabic Web TV and Radio
zh: 阿拉伯语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Arabic)
zh: 网络电视 (阿拉伯语)

en: Web Radio (Arabic)
zh: 网络电台 (阿拉伯语)

en: Catalan Web TV and Radio
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Catalan)
zh: 网络电视 (加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Web Radio (Catalan)
zh: 网络电台 (加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Chinese Web TV and Radio
zh: 汉语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Chinese)
zh: 网络电视 (汉语)

en: Web Radio (Chinese)
zh: 网络电台 (汉语)

en: Czech Web TV and Radio
zh: 捷克语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Czech)
zh: 网络电视 (捷克语)

en: Dutch Web TV and Radio
zh: 荷兰语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Dutch)
zh: 网络电视 (荷兰语)

en: English Web TV and Radio
zh: 英语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (English)
zh: 网络电视 (英语)

en: Web Radio (English)
zh: 网络电台 (英语)

en: Web Programmes (English)
zh: 网络节目 (英语)

en: French Web TV and Radio
zh: 法语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (French)
zh: 网络电视 (法语)

en: Web Radio (French)
zh: 网络电台 (法语)

en: Web Programmes (French)
zh: 网络节目 (法语)

en: German Web TV and Radio
zh: 德语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (German)
zh: 网络电视 (德语)

en: Web Radio (German)
zh: 网络电台 (德语)

en: Greek Web TV and Radio
zh: 希腊语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Greek)
zh: 网络电视 (希腊语)

en: Hungarian Web TV and Radio
zh: 匈牙利语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Hungarian)
zh: 网络电视 (匈牙利语)

en: Italian Web TV and Radio
zh: 意大利语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Italian)
zh: 网络电视 (意大利语)

en: Web Radio (Italian)
zh: 网络电台 (意大利语)

en: Japanese Web TV and Radio
zh: 日语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Japanese)
zh: 网络电视 (日语)

en: Korean Web TV and Radio
zh: 朝鲜语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Korean)
zh: 网络电视 (朝鲜语)

en: Latin Web TV and Radio
zh: 拉丁语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Latin)
zh: 网络电视 (拉丁语)

en: Norwegian Web TV and Radio
zh: 挪威语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Norwegian)
zh: 网络电视 (挪威语)

en: Persian Web TV and Radio
zh: 波斯语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Persian)
zh: 网络电视 (波斯语)

en: Polish Web TV and Radio
zh: 波兰语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Polish)
zh: 网络电视 (波兰语)

en: Portuguese Web TV and Radio
zh: 葡萄牙语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Portuguese)
zh: 网络电视 (葡萄牙语)

en: Romanian Web TV and Radio
zh: 罗马尼亚语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Romanian)
zh: 网络电视 (罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian Web TV and Radio
zh: 俄语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Russian)
zh: 网络电视 (俄语)

en: Web Radio (Russian)
zh: 网络电台 (俄语)

en: Slovak Web TV and Radio
zh: 斯洛伐克语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Slovak)
zh: 网络电视 (斯洛伐克语)

en: Spanish Web TV and Radio
zh: 西班牙语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Spanish)
zh: 网络电视 (西班牙语)

en: Web Radio (Spanish)
zh: 网络电台 (西班牙语)

en: Swedish Web TV and Radio
zh: 瑞典语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Swedish)
zh: 网络电视 (瑞典语)

en: Thai Web TV and Radio
zh: 泰语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Thai)
zh: 网络电视 (泰语)

en: Turkish Web TV and Radio
zh: 土耳其语网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (Turkish)
zh: 网络电视 (土耳其语)

en: No lang Web TV and Radio
zh: 未归类语言的网络电视与电台

en: Web TV (No lang)
zh: 网络电视 (无语言归类)

en: Web Radio (No lang)
zh: 网络电台 (无语言归类)

en: WebCam
zh: 摄像头

en: Television Channels Player
zh: 电视频道播放器

en: FreetuxTV Television Channels Player
zh: FreetuxTV 电视频道播放器

en: Watch television channels from internet
zh: 在网上观看电视频道

note: Update status bar
en: Update "%s" channels list
zh: 更新 "%s" 频道列表

note: Get the file of the playlist
en: Getting the file: "%s"
zh: 正在获取文件: "%s"

en: Error when adding the channels.
    
    M3UParser has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 添加频道出错。
    
    M3U 解析器返回错误:
    %s.

en: Delete group's channels
zh: 删除组内频道

note: Add to favourite is only for channels
en: Add to favourites
zh: 添加到收藏

note: Add favourites to a new group
en: New group
zh: 新建组

en: Cannot open database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 无法打开数据库。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when displaying the channels.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 显示频道出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when getting the channel.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 获取频道出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when adding the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 添加频道 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when deleting the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 删除频道 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the position of the channels in group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新组 "%s" 中频道位置出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when getting the channel by name.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 按名称获取频道出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the channel "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新频道 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when adding the group "%s" in database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 向数据库添加组 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新组 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the last update date of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新组 "%s" 上次更新日期出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when deleting the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 删除组 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the position of the groups.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新组的位置出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when deleting the channels of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 删除组 "%s" 内频道出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the channels of the group "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新组 "%s" 内频道出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when deleting the tv channels list.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 删除电视频道列表出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when adding the tv channel '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 添加电视频道 '%s' 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when adding the recording '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 添加录像任务 '%s' 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s。

en: Error when adding the label of channel logo '%s'.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 添加频道 logo '%s' 的标签出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when linking the TV channel '%s' to channel.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 为电视频道 '%s' 建立链接时出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when getting the database version.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 获取数据库版本出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the database version.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新数据库版本出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when migrating the database.
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 移植数据库出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when updating the status of the recording "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 更新录像任务 "%s" 的状态出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when deleting the recording "%s".
    
    SQLite has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 删除录像任务 "%s" 出错。
    
    SQLite 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Error when downloading the file from URL -> %s.
    
    CURL has returned error:
    %s.
zh: 从该 URL 下载文件时出错 -> %s。
    
    CURL 返回错误:
    %s.

en: Do you want to move the related file on the hard disk to the trash?
zh: 是否希望将硬盘上的相关文件移入回收站?

en: Synchronizing the tv channels list
zh: 正在同步电视频道列表

en: %ld byte
zh: %ld 字节

en: %ld bytes
zh: %ld 字节

en: Please select a least one group !
zh: 请至少选择一个组!

en: Adding channels groups
zh: 正在添加频道组

note: Update progress dialog
en: Adding channels group: <i>%s</i>
zh: 正在添加频道组: <i>%s</i>

en: %d channels group(s) have been successfully added.
zh: %d 频道组已成功添加。

en: Please enter the group's name !
zh: 请输入组名!

en: Please enter the group's URI !
zh: 请输入组 URI !

note: End Menu : FreetuxTV Menu : Channels
en: _Channels
zh: 频道(_C)

en: _Add a group
zh: 添加组(_A)

note: End Menu : Channels Menu : Video
en: _Video
zh: 视频(_V)

note: SubMenu : Deinterlace
en: _Deinterlace
zh: 反交错(_D)

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Blend
zh: 混合

en: Bob
zh: 摆动

en: Discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Mean
zh: 平均

note: End SubMenu : Deinterlace End Menu : Video Menu : Help
en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

note: Create the menu items
en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Recording: %s (%s) -> %s (%s)
zh: 正在录制: %s (%s) -> %s (%s)

en: An error occurred while playing channel '%s' : %s
    
    If the problem persist, you can report that the link is dead at %s
zh: 播放频道 '%s' 时出错: %s
    
    如果问题持续出现，您可以到 %s 报告死链

en: An error occurred
zh: 出现错误

en: Initializing user configuration...
zh: 正在初始化用户配置...

en: Loading user configuration...
zh: 正在载入用户配置...

en: Synchronizing the list of tv channels...
zh: 正在同步电视频道列表...

en: Loading the list of channels...
zh: 正在载入频道列表...

en: Loading the list of recordings...
zh: 正在载入录像列表...

en: Playing: %s
zh: 正在播放: %s

en: is playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Stopping channel: %s
zh: 正在停止频道: %s

en: is recording
zh: 正在录制

en: Recording: %s
zh: 正在录制: %s

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 您是否确定要退出?
