freevo-1.7.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (600 entries)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Model
zh_CN: Model（型号）

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: TV Guide
zh_CN: TV 指南

en: View TV Listings
zh_CN: 查看电视列表

en: Scheduled Recordings
zh_CN: 计划的录制任务

en: View Scheduled Recordings
zh_CN: 查看计划任务重的录制任务

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: View Favorites
zh_CN: 查看收藏夹

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: View Media Library
zh_CN: 查看媒体库

en: Manual Recording
zh_CN: 手工录制中...

en: Schedule a Manual Recording
zh_CN: 计划一个手工录制任务

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Advanced Search Page
zh_CN: 高级搜索页面

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: View Online Help and Documentation
zh_CN: 查看在线帮助及文档

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: Reloading cache files, be patient...
zh_CN: 重载缓存文件，请稍等...

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: No recordings are scheduled
zh_CN: 没有录制计划任务

en: Widescreen
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: Edit Favorite
zh_CN: 编辑收藏夹

en: No program found on %s at %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 的 %s 上未发现任何节目。

en: Favorite %s doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 收藏夹 %s 不存在。

en: Name of favorite
zh_CN: 收藏夹名字

en: Program
zh_CN: 节目

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 复制

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: ANY CHANNEL
zh_CN: 任何频道

en: ANY DAY
zh_CN: 任何一天

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: ANY TIME
zh_CN: 任何钟点

en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

en: PREVENT
zh_CN: 防止

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: ONLY NEW
zh_CN: 仅仅最新

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Stop Time
zh_CN: 停止时间

en: Episode
zh_CN: 集

en: Program Description
zh_CN: 节目描述

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: Sorry, the program description for %s is unavailable.
zh_CN: 对不去，暂时没有节目 %s 的描述。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: %s already exists! File not renamed.
zh_CN: %s 已存在! 文件. 文件没有被重命名

en: Rename %s to %s.
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 到 %s.

en: Rename %s to %s, failed.
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 到 %s, 失败

en: No new file specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定新文件

en: Delete %s.
zh_CN: 删除 %s.

en: Delete %s, failed.
zh_CN: 删除 %s, 失败

en: %s does not exist. No action taken.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。没有可以执行的动作。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Recorded TV
zh_CN: 录制 TV

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Back
zh_CN: 回退

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Play file
zh_CN: 播放文件

en: Play file using VLC
zh_CN: 用 VLC 播放文件

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Manual Record
zh_CN: 手工录制

en: Manual Recorded
zh_CN: 手工录制的

en: start time is not before stop time.
zh_CN: 开始时间不能在结束时间之前

en: Program would record for more than %d days!
zh_CN: 节目录制将超过 %d 天!

en: Program would record for more than 1 day!
zh_CN: 节目录制将超过1天!

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Add to Recording Schedule
zh_CN: 加入录制计划列表

en: TV Genre for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 TV 流派

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Change
zh_CN: 类别

en: NO SHOWS MATCHING CATEGORY
zh_CN: 本栏目没有匹配的节目

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 播放时间

en: Record
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 加入收藏夹

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: This channel has no data loaded
zh_CN: 这个频道没有节目信息

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Freevo Web Status as of %s
zh_CN: Freevo Web 状态是 %s

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Now Recording %s.
zh_CN: 现在录制 $s

en: One program scheduled to record.
zh_CN: 一个节目已经被安排进录制计划任务。

en: %i programs scheduled to record.
zh_CN: %i 个节目已被加入录制计划任务

en: No programs scheduled to record.
zh_CN: 记录计划任务中没有项目

en: %i of %i Mb free in %s
zh_CN: %i of %i Mb 空余空间在 %s

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Favorite Name
zh_CN: 收藏夹名称

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: ANY
zh_CN: 任何

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Higher
zh_CN: 更高

en: Lower
zh_CN: 更低

en: Freevo Installation HOWTO
zh_CN: Freevo 安装 Howto

en: Build your own media box with Freevo and Linux
zh_CN: 用Freevo与Linux打造你自己的媒体播放器

en: Freevo Plugin Writing HOWTO
zh_CN: Freevo 插件编写 Howto

en: Writing your own plugins for Freevo
zh_CN: 写你自己的Freevo插件

en: unable to load html files
zh_CN: 不能加载html文件

en: If you use a svn version of Freevo, run <b>autogen.sh</b>.
zh_CN: 如果你用的是一个svn版本，请运行<b>autogen.sh</b>。

en: The files are searched in the following locations:
zh_CN: 将在下面的位置搜索文件：

en: Freevo Plugin List
zh_CN: Freevo 插件列表

en: Freevo Help
zh_CN: Freevo 帮助

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Freevo Installation Howto
zh_CN: Freevo 安装 Howto

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Plugin List
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: FXD files
zh_CN: FXD 文件

en: Skinning Information
zh_CN: 皮肤信息

en: Plugin Writing Howto
zh_CN: 插件编写 Howto

en: Freevo Documentation
zh_CN: Freevo 文档

en: unable to load %s.html
zh_CN: 不能加载 %s.html

en: Unknown Profile
zh_CN: 未知属性文件

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配结果

en: New favorite
zh_CN: 新收藏夹

en: Icecast List
zh_CN: Icecast 列表

en: Change Icecast List
zh_CN: 改变 Icecast 列表

en: Movies only
zh_CN: 仅仅电影

en: missing 'src' attribute in skin tag!
zh_CN: 在皮肤tag中丢失了 'src' 属性

en: This directory is empty
zh_CN: 目录为空!

en: TV GUIDE
zh_CN: TV 指南

en: Browse list
zh_CN: 浏览列表

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中...

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Enqueue this Music in Playlist
zh_CN: 把此音乐加入播放列表

en: Make a new Audio Playlist
zh_CN: 建立一个新播放列表

en: Queued Directory
zh_CN: 加入整个目录

en: Queued Track
zh_CN: 加入音轨

en: Added New Playlist
zh_CN: Added New Play list

en: Songs From Same Album
zh_CN: 同一部专辑的歌曲

en: Songs From Same Artist
zh_CN: 同一个艺术家的歌曲

en: %s
    not found!
zh_CN: %s
    没有发现!

en: Listen to XM Station
zh_CN: 听XM Station

en: XM Radio
zh_CN: XM 广播

en: No XM channels found
zh_CN: 没有发现 XM 频道

en: XM channels
zh_CN: XM 频道

en: 'fbxine' not found, 'xine' audio plugin deactivated
zh_CN: 'fbxine' 没有发现, 'xine' 声音插件没有激活

en: Show CD ripping status
zh_CN: 显示CD ripping 状态

en: Stop CD ripping
zh_CN: 停止 CD ripping

en: Rip the CD to the hard drive
zh_CN: Rip CD 的内容到硬盘

en: Item is not an Audio CD
zh_CN: 不是一个音频CD？

en: Ripping in progress
    Track %d of %d
zh_CN: Ripping 中，正在处理
    轨道 %d of %d

en: Backup CD to hard drive in mp3 format
zh_CN: 备份CD成MP3格式到硬盘

en: Backup CD to hard drive in Ogg format
zh_CN: 备份CD成Ogg格式到硬盘

en: Backup CD to hard drive in FLAC format
zh_CN: 备份CD成FLAC格式到硬盘

en: Backup CD to hard drive in wav format
zh_CN: 备份CD成WAV格式到硬盘

en: CD Backup
zh_CN: CD 备份

en: Ripping started
zh_CN: Ripping 开始

en: Directory %s already exists
zh_CN: 目录"%s" 已存在

en: Ripping aborted
zh_CN: Ripping 放弃

en: Ripping complete
zh_CN: Ripping 完成

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: RENAME
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Unknown CD Album
zh_CN: 未知CD专辑

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: No CDDB data available to mmpython
zh_CN: 没有供mmpython所用的有效CDDB数据

en: CD info not found!
    Must manually rename files
    when finished ripping
zh_CN: CD 信息没有发现!
     必须手工重命名文件
    当ripping完成后

en: Problem trying to call:
zh_CN: 问题发生当呼叫：

en: [VUX] Start playing
zh_CN: [VUX] 开始播放

en: [VUX] Stop playing
zh_CN: [VUX] 停止播放

en: [VUX] Next (rating down)
zh_CN: [VUX] 下一个 (rating down)

en: [VUX] Next (rating intact)
zh_CN: [VUX] 下一个 (rating intact)

en: [VUX] Next (rating up)
zh_CN: [VUX] 下一个 (rating up)

en: Album Tree
zh_CN: 专辑树

en: No Objects found
zh_CN: 没有对象发现

en: Generating playlist...
zh_CN: 驱动播放列表...

en: Find a cover for this music
zh_CN: 发现此音乐的封面

en: Plugin 'coversearch' was disabled for this item! 'coversearch' needs an item with Artist and Album (if it's a mp3 or ogg) or Title (if it's a cd track) to be able to search. So you need a file with a ID3 tag (mp3) or an Ogg Info. Maybe you must fix this file (%s) tag?
zh_CN: 插件 'coversearch' 在此项目中被禁用! 'coversearch' 需要项目 有艺术家或者专辑信息 (如果它是 mp3 或 ogg文件的话) 或者 标题 (如果它是一个 cd 音轨的话) 以能够去搜索. 所以你需要文件有 ID3 tag (mp3文件) 或者 an Ogg 信息. 你可能需要修正这个文件 (%s) 的tag?

en: Unknown CD, cover searching is disabled
zh_CN: 未知CD，封面搜索被禁用

en: searching Amazon...
zh_CN: 搜索 亚马逊Amazon中...

en: Unknown error while searching.
zh_CN: 搜索时发生意外错误

en: Cover Search Results
zh_CN: 封面搜索结果

en: No covers available from Amazon
zh_CN: 没有从亚马逊Amazon发现封面

en: getting data...
zh_CN: 获取数据中...

en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: No Radio Stations found
zh_CN: 没有发现广播电台

en: Radio Stations
zh_CN: 电台状态

en: Listen to Radio Station
zh_CN: 听广播

en: Cannot play - recording in progress
zh_CN: 不能播放 - 录制进行中

en: Show player
zh_CN: 显示播放器

en: Browse disc
zh_CN: 浏览碟片

en: Random playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Data files on disc
zh_CN: 盘片上的数据文件

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: No information available
zh_CN: 没有有效信息

en: View Image
zh_CN: 查看图片

en: Browse directory
zh_CN: 浏览目录

en: Current Picture
zh_CN: 当前图片

en: Previous Pictures
zh_CN: 前一张图片

en: No Images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图片

en: Unable to open URL
zh_CN: 不能打开 URL

en: Need a directory to store APOD pictures.
zh_CN: 需要一个存储 APOD 图片的目录。

en: directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在。

en: z = Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: z = 撑到全屏

en: Arrow Keys = Move
zh_CN: 箭头键 = 移动

en: Spacebar = Select
zh_CN: 空格 = 选取

en: Escape = Stop/Prev. Menu
zh_CN: Esc键 = 停止/上一级菜单

en: h = Help
zh_CN: h键 = 帮助

en: File "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 没有发现

en: Generating MAME cache, please wait.
zh_CN: 驱动 MAME 缓存，请等待。

en: please update GAMES_ITEMS in local_conf.py
zh_CN: 请更新 local_conf.py 的 GAMES_ITEMS

en: not sure what to do with this
zh_CN: 不能确定此操作可以执行什么

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Song -
zh_CN: 歌曲 -

en: Artist -
zh_CN: 艺术家 -

en: Album -
zh_CN: 专辑 -

en: Status -
zh_CN: 装态 -

en: Drive %s (no disc)
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s （没有碟片）

en: Ejecting disc in drive %s
zh_CN: 弹出驱动器 %s 中的碟片

en: Reading disc in drive %s
zh_CN: 读取驱动器 %s 的碟片中

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: encoding server not running
zh_CN: 编码服务器没有在运行

en: encoding server has no jobs
zh_CN: 编码服务器没有需要执行的任务

en: Set as icecast playlist
zh_CN: 设置为 icecast 的播放列表

en: Moving files...
zh_CN: 移动文件中...

en: Copying files...
zh_CN: 拷贝文件中...

en: Added to Cart
zh_CN: 已加入购物车

en: Home Automation Devices
zh_CN: 家用自动化设备

en: Device Options
zh_CN: Device Options（设备选项）

en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Home Automation
zh_CN: 家用自动化

en: No Home Automation items found
zh_CN: 没有家用自动化设备发现

en: Delete info
zh_CN: 删除信息

en: Delete edl
zh_CN: 删除edl

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Not Yet implemented :)
zh_CN: 仍然没有完成 :)

en: Cannot find %s (%s).
zh_CN: 不能发现 %s (%s)

en: Start burning %s audio files?
zh_CN: 开始刻录 %s 音频文件吗？

en: Insert media then click OK
zh_CN: 插入音频或视频媒体，然后单击 OK

en: Start burning %s ?
zh_CN: 开始刻录 %s ？

en: Start burning %s entries? ( %d Mb )
zh_CN: 开始刻录 %s 条目吗？（%d Mb）

en: Burning status: %s
zh_CN: 刻录状态：%s

en: Error : Could not convert %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能转化 %s

en: Interrupting burning process...
zh_CN: 正在中断刻录进程...

en: Backup interrupted
zh_CN: 备份被中断

en: Item type is %s
zh_CN: Item 类型是 $s

en: Should show the menu? %i
zh_CN: 显示菜单吗？%i

en: Burn CD
zh_CN: 刻录 CD

en: CD Burn Menu
zh_CN: CD 刻录菜单

en: Copy dir to CD
zh_CN: 拷贝目录到CD

en: Burn audio files (MP3, Wav and Ogg) as Audio CD
zh_CN: 刻录音频文件（MP3, Wav, Ogg）作为音频CD

en: Copy this file to CD
zh_CN: 拷贝此文件到CD

en: Copy %s to CD
zh_CN: 拷贝 %s 到 CD

en: Copy %s, and related, to CD
zh_CN: 拷贝 $s 及相关文件到CD

en: Copy %s, and related, file to CD
zh_CN: 拷贝 $s 及相关文件到CD

en: Burn as DVD-VIDEO disc
zh_CN: 作为DVD视频光碟刻录

en: Show Sites Headlines
zh_CN: 显示站点头条

en: Fetching headlines...
zh_CN: 获取头条中...

en: No Headlines found
zh_CN: 没有头条发现

en: Headlines
zh_CN: 头条

en: shutting down...
zh_CN: 关闭中...

en: Shutdown Freevo
zh_CN: 关闭 Freevo

en: Shutdown system
zh_CN: 关闭系统

en: Restart system
zh_CN: 重起系统

en: Do you really want to shut down Freevo?
zh_CN: 您确定关闭 Freevo？

en: Do you really want to shut down the system?
zh_CN: 您确定关闭系统吗？

en: Do you really want to restart the system?
zh_CN: 您确定重起系统吗？

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: You need pyusb (http://pyusb.berlios.de/) to run "vfd" plugin.
zh_CN: 你需要 pyusb (http://pyusb.berlios.de/) to run "vfd" 插件。

en: A recording is in progress.
zh_CN: 一个录制任务正在处理中

en: There are important processes running.
zh_CN: 仍然有一些重要的进程在运行

en: No wakeup scheduled.
zh_CN: 没有定时唤醒计划

en: The next wakeup is scheduled at
zh_CN: 下一次唤醒是在

en: Pause automatic shutdown
zh_CN: 暂停自动关机

en: Shutdown freevo
zh_CN: 关闭 freevo

en: SHUTDOWN SYSTEM?
zh_CN: 关闭系统吗？

en: RESTART SYSTEM?
zh_CN: 重起系统吗？

en: (wakeup disabled)
zh_CN: （唤醒被禁用）

en: SHUTDOWN FREEVO?
zh_CN: 关闭 FREEVO吗？

en: No locations specified
zh_CN: 没有指定位置

en: Today's Forecast
zh_CN: 今天天气预报

en: Radar Map
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: UV Index
zh_CN: UV 指数

en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_CN: 严重多云

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_CN: 部分多云

en: Light Rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴

en: Heavy Snow
zh_CN: 大雪

en: Currently, there is a humidity of
zh_CN: 目前湿度为

en: There will be a visibility of
zh_CN: 目前能见度为

en: Error encountered while trying to download Radar map
zh_CN: 下载雷达云图是发生错误

en: Display program
zh_CN: 显示节目

en: Scheduling Failed
zh_CN: 加入计划任务失败

en: getFavorites failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取收藏夹失败: %s

en: Display favorite
zh_CN: 显示收藏夹

en: Save Failed, favorite was lost
zh_CN: 保存丢失，收藏家丢失

en: Save Failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: BT event %s
zh_CN: BT 事件 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Call: %s
zh_CN: 呼叫：%s

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 信息：%s

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: %s Main Menu
zh_CN: %s 主菜单

en: Command finished
zh_CN: 命令完成

en: Running Command...
zh_CN: 运行命令中...

en: Command Failed
zh_CN: 命令执行失败

en: Command Completed
zh_CN: 命令执行完成

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: checking for %-13s
zh_CN: 检查 %-13s

en: ERROR: can't find %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能发现 %s

en: Freevo won't work without it.
zh_CN: 没有它Freevo将不能工作.

en: not found (deactivated)
zh_CN: 没有发现 (未激活)

en: System path first=%s
zh_CN: 系统路径 首先=%s

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置

en: program is scheduled
zh_CN: 节目被计划任务

en: Stream %s
zh_CN: 流 %s

en: Audio Menu
zh_CN: 音频菜单

en: no subtitles
zh_CN: 没有字幕文件

en: Subtitle Menu
zh_CN: 字幕菜单

en: Play chapter %s
zh_CN: 播放章节 %s

en: Chapter Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单

en: Turn off %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s

en: Turn on %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Play with alternate player
zh_CN: 用替换播放器播放

en: Audio selection
zh_CN: 音频选择

en: Subtitle selection
zh_CN: 字幕选择

en: Chapter selection
zh_CN: 章节选择

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Config Menu
zh_CN: 配置菜单

en: Re-encode this program...
zh_CN: 重新编码此节目...

en: Choose your encoding profile
zh_CN: 选择你的编码配置文件

en: Please wait, analyzing video...
zh_CN: 请等待，分析视频中...

en: Encoding started
zh_CN: 编码已开始

en: 'XINE_COMMAND' not defined, 'xine' video plugin deactivated.
    please check the xine section in freevo_config.py
zh_CN: 'XINE_COMMAND' 没有被定义, 'xine' 视频插件未激活.
    请检查 freevo_config.py 中的 xine 部分

en: Browse links (autoplay)
zh_CN: 浏览链接 (自动播放)

en: Browse links (autoplay, maximum caching)
zh_CN: 浏览链接 (自动播放, 最大缓存模式)

en: Browse links
zh_CN: 浏览链接

en: Downloading link list...
zh_CN: 下载链接列表...

en: Failed to download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s 失败

en: Backup this dvd title...
zh_CN: 备份此DVD的内容(title)...

en: Resume playback
zh_CN: 重回播放

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Jump to %s
zh_CN: 跳到 %s

en: Move to [%s]
zh_CN: 跳转到 [%s]

en: Play image as DVD
zh_CN: 做外DVD播放镜像(image)

en: Choose title to play. <1-9>
zh_CN: 选择要播放的标题. <1-9>

en: Choose disc (%i discs available).
zh_CN: 选择碟片 (%i 碟片有效)

en: Search IMDB for this file
zh_CN: 在 IMDB 搜索此文件

en: Search IMDB for [%s]
zh_CN: 在 IMDB 上搜索 [%s]

en: searching IMDB...
zh_CN: 搜索 IMDB 中...

en: IMDB Query
zh_CN: IMDB 查询

en: No information available from IMDB
zh_CN: 没有在 IMDB 发现有效信息

en: Transcode this program...
zh_CN: 转码(Transcode)此节目...

en: Start Encoding
zh_CN: 开始编码

en: Select Encoding Profile
zh_CN: 选择编码配置文件

en: Modify Container
zh_CN: 选择容器(Container)

en: Modify Resolution
zh_CN: 修改分辨率

en: Modify Video Codec
zh_CN: 修改视频编码格式

en: Modify Video Bitrate
zh_CN: 修改视频比特率

en: Modify Audio Codec
zh_CN: 修改音频编码格式

en: Modify Audio Bitrate
zh_CN: 修改音频比特率

en: Modify Number of passes
zh_CN: 修改 Number of passes

en: Modify Video Filter (not implemented)
zh_CN: 修改视频滤镜 (not implemented)

en: Xvid Low Quality
zh_CN: Xvid 低质量

en: Xvid High Quality
zh_CN: Xvid 高质量

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择属性文件

en: Modify Number of Passes
zh_CN: 修改  Number of passes

en: Modify Video Filter
zh_CN: 修改视频滤镜

en: Unknown Property
zh_CN: 未知属性

en: Bilingual language selection
zh_CN: Bilingual 预言选择

en: Play Both Channels
zh_CN: 播放两个声道

en: Play Left Channel
zh_CN: 播放左声道

en: Play Right Channel
zh_CN: 播放右声道

en: Language Menu
zh_CN: 语言菜单

en: Show details for this item
zh_CN: 显示此项目的细节

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Seeking not possible
zh_CN: 随机读取不可能

en: Directory Autobuild Thumbnails
zh_CN: 自动建立目录的缩略图

en: Build video thumbnails for all items (may take a while when entering).
zh_CN: 为所有项目建立视频缩略图 (可能需要一些时间)

en: Play DVD
zh_CN: 播放DVD

en: DVD title list
zh_CN: DVD 标题列表

en: Play default track
zh_CN: 播放缺省轨道

en: Play VCD
zh_CN: 播放VCD

en: VCD title list
zh_CN: VCD 标题列表

en: Play with maximum cache
zh_CN: 用最大缓存播放

en: Create Thumbnail
zh_CN: 建立缩略图

en: Please wait....
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: No player for this item found
zh_CN: 没有发现此项的对应播放器

en: Play Title %d
zh_CN: 播放标题 %d

en: No Information Available
zh_CN: 没有有效信息

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: No action defined for this choice!
zh_CN: 此选项没有定义动作

en: Directory Sort By Date
zh_CN: 按日期排序目录

en: Sort directory by date and not by name.
zh_CN: 按日期而不是名称排序目录

en: Directory Autoplay Single Item
zh_CN: 如果只有一个项目时自动播放

en: Don't show directory if only one item exists and auto-select the item.
zh_CN: 如果只有一个项目时不显示目录而是自动播放

en: Force Skin Layout
zh_CN: 强制皮肤布局

en: Force skin to a specific layout. This option doesn't work with all skins and the result may differ based on the skin.
zh_CN: 强制皮肤到特定布局.这个选项不是所有的皮肤都可用并且效果可能因皮肤而不同.

en: Directory Smart Sort
zh_CN: 目录智能排序

en: Use a smarter way to sort the items.
zh_CN: 智能排序这些项目

en: Use the names from the media files tags as display name.
zh_CN: 用媒体文件的tags作为显示名

en: Directory Reverse Sort
zh_CN: 目录反向排序

en: Show the items in the list in reverse order.
zh_CN: 以反向顺序显示列表中的项目

en: Directory Create Playlist
zh_CN: 用此目录创建播放列表

en: Handle the directory as playlist. After one file is played, the next one will be started.
zh_CN: 处理目录作为播放列表. 一个项目播放完后, 下一个 将自动开始.

en: Directory Add Playlist Files
zh_CN: 目录加播放列表文件

en: Add playlist files to the list of items
zh_CN: 加播放列表文件到列表中

en: Directory Add Random Playlist
zh_CN: 目录加随机播放列表

en: Add an item for a random playlist
zh_CN: 加一个项目到随机播放列表

en: Directory Autoplay Items
zh_CN: 目录自动播放项目

en: Autoplay the whole directory (as playlist) when it contains only files and no directories
zh_CN: 当目录仅仅包含文件时自动播放整个目录 (作为播放列表)

en: Directory on disc [%s]
zh_CN: 碟片 [%s] 上的目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Play all files in directory
zh_CN: 播放目录下的所有文件

en: Random play all items
zh_CN: 随机播放所有项目

en: Recursive random play all items
zh_CN: 递归随机播放所有项目

en: Recursive play all items
zh_CN: 递归播放所有项目

en: Configure directory
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入口令

en: Password incorrect
zh_CN: 口令不正确

en: Scanning disc, be patient...
zh_CN: 扫描碟片中，请稍等...

en: Scanning directory, be patient...
zh_CN: 扫描目录中，请稍等...

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Show all kinds of items
zh_CN: 显示所有种类

en: Show video, audio and image items in this directory
zh_CN: 显示目录中的视频、音频和图片

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Cannot open file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 "%s"

en: Browse Playlist
zh_CN: 浏览播放列表

en: empty playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: playlist repeat on
zh_CN: 打开重复播放播放列表

en: playlist repeat off
zh_CN: 关闭重复播放播放列表

en: no next item in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表已到最后面

en: no previous item in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表已到最前面

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Time of Day
zh_CN: 时间

en: Favorite %s has been saved
zh_CN: 收藏夹 %s 已被保存

en: Do you want to remove %s?
zh_CN: 你想移除 %s吗？

en: Remove from schedule
zh_CN: 从计划任务中删除

en: Schedule for recording
zh_CN: 录制的记录任务

en: Edit favorite
zh_CN: 编辑收藏夹

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 加入收藏夹

en: Search for more of this program
zh_CN: 搜索此节目的更多信息

en: Sorry, you cannot watch TV while recording.
zh_CN: 对不起，你不能在录制的时候看电视

en: If this is not true then remove
zh_CN: 如果这不是正确的，请移除

en: "%s" has been scheduled for recording
zh_CN: "%s" 已经加入录制计划任务

en: "%s" has been removed from schedule
zh_CN: "%s" 已经从录制计划任务中移除

en: Searching, please wait...
zh_CN: 搜索中，请等待...

en: No matches found for %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配 %s 的项目

en: Program Menu
zh_CN: 节目菜单

en: Remove favorite
zh_CN: 移除收藏夹

en: Modify name
zh_CN: 修改名字

en: Modify channel
zh_CN: 修改频道

en: Modify day of week
zh_CN: 修改星期

en: Modify time of day
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Modify priority
zh_CN: 修改优先权

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Favorite Menu
zh_CN: 收藏夹菜单

en: Alter Name
zh_CN: 转换的名字

en: Modify Channel
zh_CN: 修改频道

en: Modify Day
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modify Time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: "%s" has been removed from favorites
zh_CN: "%s" 已经从收藏夹中移除

en: Manage Recordings
zh_CN: 管理录制

en: Recordings Directory does not exist
zh_CN: 录制目录不存在

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Reverse sort
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Unmark to Keep
zh_CN: 不标记为保留的

en: Mark to Keep
zh_CN: 标记为保留

en: Unmark as Watched
zh_CN: 不标记为看过的

en: Mark as Watched
zh_CN: 标记为看过

en: Browse episodes
zh_CN: 查看集

en: Delete all episodes
zh_CN: 删除所有集

en: Keep all episodes
zh_CN: 保留所有集

en: Play all episodes
zh_CN: 播放所有集

en: Do you wish to delete the series
     '%s'?
zh_CN: 你希望删除 '%s' 系列吗？

en: episodes
zh_CN: 集

en: View VCR Input
zh_CN: 查看 VCR 输入

en: Display record item
zh_CN: 显示录制项目

en: Modify start month
zh_CN: 修改开始的月份

en: Modify start day
zh_CN: 修改开始的日期

en: Modify start time
zh_CN: 修改开始的时间

en: Modify stop month
zh_CN: 修改停止的月份

en: Modify stop day
zh_CN: 修改停止的日期

en: Modify stop time
zh_CN: 修改停止的时间

en: Record Item Menu
zh_CN: 录制菜单

en: Save Failed, recording was lost
zh_CN: 保存失败，录制丢失。

en: Sorry, the stop time does not give enough time for scheduler to pickup the change.  Please set it to record for a few minutes longer.
zh_CN: 对不起，停止时间不够去完成此任务 请设置的稍长一些。

en: Display Scheduled Recordings
zh_CN: 显示计划的录制任务

en: Nothing scheduled.
zh_CN: 没有任何计划任务

en: No favorites.
zh_CN: 不存在的收藏夹。

en: A recording will start in a few minutes
zh_CN: 录制将在几分钟后开始

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

en: Could not find TV channel %s
zh_CN: 不能发现电视频道 %s

en: TV Main Menu
zh_CN: TV主菜单

en: The list of TV channels is invalid!
zh_CN: TV频道列表无效!

en: Please check the config file.
zh_CN: 请检查配置文件

en: Preparing the program guide
zh_CN: 准备节目指南中...

en: TV Guide is corrupt!
zh_CN: TV指南被中断

en: Couldn't load the TV Guide, got an exception!
zh_CN: 遇到一个异常，不能加载TV指南

en: Freevo Main Menu
zh_CN: Freevo 主菜单

en: Skin Selector
zh_CN: 皮肤选择器

en: Starting Freevo-%s, please wait ...
zh_CN: 启动 Freevo-%s, 请稍等 ...

en: Reading cache, please wait ...
zh_CN: 读取缓存中，请稍等...

en: Filename: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: Lineno: %s
zh_CN: 行号：%s

en: Function: %s
zh_CN: 函数：%s

en: Text: %s
zh_CN: 文本：%s

en: Please see the logfiles for more info
zh_CN: 更多信息请见log文件

en: Exit in %s seconds
zh_CN: 在 %s 秒后退出

en: Just one movie in this playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表中只有一个电影.

en: One song in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中只有一首歌曲

en: Video Rate
zh_CN: 视频码率

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: This playlist is empty!
zh_CN: 播放列表是空!

en: Look at Pictures
zh_CN: 查看图片

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: songs in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的歌曲

en: Audio Codec
zh_CN: 音频编码

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Unread messages
zh_CN: 未读信息

en: Message has not been read
zh_CN: 消息还没有被读

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Just one picture in this slideshow.
zh_CN: 此slideshow中只有一张图片

en: Total mails
zh_CN: 电邮总数

en: This slideshow is empty!
zh_CN: slide show 是空!

en: Disc ID
zh_CN: 碟片 ID

en: MB free
zh_CN: MB 空余

en: Watch TV
zh_CN: 看电视

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 现在播放

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Weather Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: New mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: items in this playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的项目

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Video Codec
zh_CN: 视频编码

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Read Headlines
zh_CN: 读取头条

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Audio tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: New mails
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Audio Rate
zh_CN: 音频码率

en: Play a Game
zh_CN: 玩游戏

en: Listen to Music
zh_CN: 听音乐

en: Total messages
zh_CN: 所有消息

en: Watch a Movie
zh_CN: 看电影

en: movies in this playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表中的电影

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: min.
zh_CN: 最小.

en: No songs in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中没有歌曲
