freezer-web-ui VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action Configuration
ko_KR: 동작 구성

en: Action Name
ko_KR: 동작 이름

en: Action Name *
ko_KR: 동작 이름 *

en: Action Type
ko_KR: 동작 유형

en: Action queued correctly. It will appear soon
ko_KR: 작업이 올바르게 대기열에 있습니다. 곧 나타납니다

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Actions Configuration
ko_KR: 동작 구성

en: Actions saved correctly.
ko_KR: 작업이 올바르게 저장되었습니다.

en: Actions updated correctly.
ko_KR: 동작이 올바르게 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 진보된

en: All Clients
ko_KR: 모든 클라이언트

en: Attach
ko_KR: 연결

en: Attach To Session
ko_KR: 세션 연결

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup History
ko_KR: 백업 이력

en: Backup Name
ko_KR: 백업 이름

en: Backup and Restore
ko_KR: 백업 및 복구

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Choose what you want to backup
ko_KR: 원하는 백업을 선택하세요

en: Cinder Volume ID *
ko_KR: Cinder 볼륨 ID *

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client is required
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 필요함

en: Clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Clone Job
ko_KR: 작업 복제

en: Clone and edit a job file
ko_KR: 작업 파일 복제하고 수정

en: Container Name or Path
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름 또는 경로

en: Continuous
ko_KR: 지속적인

en: Create Action
ko_KR: 동작 생성

en: Create Job
ko_KR: 작업 생성

en: Create Session
ko_KR: 세션 생성

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Define a name for this session
ko_KR: 이 세션의 이름을 정의하십시오

en: Delete Action | Delete Actions
ko_KR[0]: 동작 삭제

en: Delete Client | Delete Clients
ko_KR[0]: 클라이언트 삭제

en: Delete Clients is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제 클라이언트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Job | Delete Jobs
ko_KR[0]: 작업 삭제

en: Delete Job File | Delete Job Files
ko_KR[0]: 작업 파일 삭제

en: Delete Session | Delete Sessions
ko_KR[0]: 세션 삭제

en: Delete actions is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제 동작은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete jobs is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제 작업은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete sessions is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제 세션은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted Action | Deleted Actions
ko_KR[0]: 동작 삭제

en: Deleted Client | Deleted Clients
ko_KR[0]: 클라이언트 삭제

en: Deleted Job | Deleted Jobs
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 작업

en: Deleted Job File | Deleted Job Files
ko_KR[0]: 작업 파일 삭제됨

en: Deleted Session | Deleted Sessions
ko_KR[0]: 세션 삭제됨

en: Deleted action File | Deleted action Files
ko_KR[0]: 동작 파일 삭제됨

en: Destination
ko_KR: 대상

en: Destination File
ko_KR: 대상 파일

en: Destination Path
ko_KR: 대상 경로

en: Disaster Recovery
ko_KR: 재난 복구

en: Download Limit
ko_KR: 제한 다운로드

en: Download bandwidth limit in Bytes per sec. Can be invoked with dimensions (10K, 120M, 10G).
ko_KR: 대역폭 제한을 초당 바이트로 다운로드하십시오. 치수 (10K, 120M, 10G)로 호출 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Actions
ko_KR: 동작 수정

en: Edit Job
ko_KR: 작업 수정

en: Edit Session
ko_KR: 세션 수정

en: End Date and Time
ko_KR: 종료 날짜와 시간

en: End date time is not in ISO format.
ko_KR: 종료 날짜 시간이 ISO 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Enforce proxy that alters system HTTP_PROXY and HTTPS_PROXY
ko_KR: 시스템 HTTP_PROXY 및 HTTPS_PROXY를 변경하는 프록시 강제 적용

en: Error getting session list
ko_KR: 세션 리스트 가져오기 오류

en: Exclude Files
ko_KR: 파일 제외

en: Exclude files, given as a PATTERN.Ex: '*.log, *.pyc' will exclude any file with name ending with .log. Default no exclude
ko_KR: PATTERN.Ex로 주어진 파일을 제외하십시오 : '* .log, * .pyc'는 .log로 끝나는 이름의 파일을 제외시킵니다. 기본 제외 안됨

en: File system
ko_KR: 파일 시스템

en: From here you can add and remove clients to this job from the list of available clients
ko_KR: 여기의 사용 가능한 클라이언트 목록에서 이 작업에 대한 클라이언트를 추가 및 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Get A Single Object
ko_KR: A 단일 오프젝트 가져오기

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시

en: IP address or dns name of host to connect through ssh
ko_KR: ssh를 통해 연결할 호스트의 IP 주소 또는 DNS 이름

en: Id of nova network for recover
ko_KR: 복구를 위한 Nova 네트워크 ID

en: In case of error, set the amount of retries for this job
ko_KR: 오류가 발생한 경우 이 작업의 재시도 횟수를 설정하십시오

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Interval Unit
ko_KR: 유닛 간격

en: Interval Value
ko_KR: 값 간격

en: Job Configuration
ko_KR: 작업 구성

en: Job ID
ko_KR: 작업 ID

en: Job Info
ko_KR: 작업 정보

en: Job Name
ko_KR: 작업 이름

en: Job attached successfully.
ko_KR: 작업이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Job has started
ko_KR: 작업이 시작됨

en: Job has stopped
ko_KR: 작업이 정지됨

en: Job queued correctly. It will appear soon
ko_KR: 작업이 올바르게 대기 중입니다. 곧 나타납니다

en: Job updated correctly.
ko_KR: 작업이 올바르게 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Jobs
ko_KR: 작업

en: Local Path
ko_KR: 로컬 경로

en: Log File Path
ko_KR: 로그 파일 경로

en: Lossless Data Compression (XZ)
ko_KR: 무손실 데이터 압축 (XZ)

en: Mandatory
ko_KR: 의무

en: Max Retries
ko_KR: 최대 재시도

en: Max Retries Interval
ko_KR: 최대 재시도 간격

en: Minimum Compression (GZip/Zip/Zlib)
ko_KR: 최소 압축 (GZip/Zip/Zlib)

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: More Effective Compression (Bzip2)
ko_KR: 보다 효과적 압축 (Bzip2)

en: MySQL Configuration File *
ko_KR: MySQL 구성파일 *

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: No clients found.
ko_KR: 클라이언트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No clients selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 클라이언트가 없습니다.

en: Nova Instance ID *
ko_KR: Nova 인스턴스 ID *

en: Nova network ID *
ko_KR: Nova 네트워크 ID *

en: OpenStack Authentication Version
ko_KR: OpenStack Authentication  버전

en: Path To Backup or Restore
ko_KR: 백업 또는 복구 경로

en: Path for ssh private key
ko_KR: ssh 개인키의 경로

en: Please choose a interval unit
ko_KR: 간격 유닛를 선택하십시오

en: Please provide this value.
ko_KR: 이 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Proxy URL
ko_KR: 프록시 URL

en: Remove From Date
ko_KR: 데이터로부터 제거

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore Absolute Path *
ko_KR: 절대 경로 복구 *

en: Restore From Date
ko_KR: 데이터로부터 복구

en: Restore From Host
ko_KR: 호스트로부터 복구

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: SQL Server Configuration File *
ko_KR: SQL 서버 구성 파일 *

en: SSH Host *
ko_KR: SSH 호스트 *

en: SSH Private Key *
ko_KR: SSH 개인키 *

en: SSH Username *
ko_KR: SSH 사용자 이름 *

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Select A Session
ko_KR: A 세션 선택

en: Selected Clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트 선택됨

en: Session
ko_KR: 세션

en: Session Configuration
ko_KR: 세션 구성

en: Session Information
ko_KR: 세션 정보

en: Session Name
ko_KR: 세션 이름

en: Session queued correctly. It will appear soon
ko_KR: 세션이 올바르게 대기열에 있습니다. 곧 나타납니다

en: Sessions
ko_KR: 세션

en: Set a name for this job
ko_KR: 이 작업의 이름 설정

en: Set a session to attach this job
ko_KR: 이 작업을 첨부 할 세션 설정

en: Set log file. By default logs to /var/log/freezer.log If that file is not writable, freezer tries to log to ~/.freezer/freezer.log
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 설정하십시오. 기본적으로 /var/log/freezer.log에 기록합니다. 해당 파일에 쓰기가 가능하지 않으면, freezer는 ~/.freezer/freezer.log에 로그하려고 시도합니다

en: Set storage backend for a backup
ko_KR: 백업용 스토리지 백엔드 설정

en: Set the absolute path where you want your data restored.
ko_KR: 데이터를 복원 할 절대 경로를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the action to be taken
ko_KR: 수행 할 작업 설정

en: Set the hostname used to identify the data you want to restore from. If you want to restore data in the same host where the backup was executed just type from your shell: '$ hostname' and the output is the value that needs to be passed to this option. Mandatory with Restore
ko_KR: 복원 할 데이터를 식별하는 데 사용되는 호스트 이름을 설정하십시오. 백업을 실행 한 동일한 호스트에서 데이터를 복원하려면 쉘에서: '$hostname'을 입력하면됩니다. 출력은 이 옵션에 전달되어야 하는 값입니다. 복원시 필수 항목

en: Set the interval between executions for retries in seconds
ko_KR: 재시도 횟수를 초 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Set the interval in the following format:
                           continuous,
                           N weeks,
                           N days,
                           N hours,
                           N minutes,
                           N seconds,
                           If no start date is provided the job
                           will start immediately
ko_KR: 간격을 다음 형식으로 설정하십시오:
                           지속적,
                           N 주,
                           N 일,
                           N 시,
                           N 분,
                           N 초,
                           시작 날짜가 제공되지 않으면 작업
                            즉시 시작됩니다.

en: Set the interval value
ko_KR: 값 간격 설정

en: Set the path where the MySQL configuration file is on the file system
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 MySQL 구성 파일이있는 경로 설정

en: Set the path where the SQL Server configuration file is on the file system
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 SQL Server 구성 파일이있는 경로 설정

en: Set the unit for the Interval
ko_KR: 간격을 위한 유닛 설정

en: Set this action as mandatory
ko_KR: 이 작업을 필수로 설정하십시오

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Source File/Directory *
ko_KR: 소스 파일/디렉토리 *

en: Start Date and Time
ko_KR: 시작 날짜와 시간

en: Start Job
ko_KR: 작업 시작

en: Start date time is not in ISO format.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 시간이 ISO 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop Job
ko_KR: 작업 정지

en: Storage
ko_KR: 스토리지

en: The Object name you want to download on the local file system.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 시스템에서 다운로드 할 오브젝트 이름입니다.

en: The file or directory you want to back up.
ko_KR: 백업 할 파일 또는 디렉토리입니다.

en: The path in which the backup should be restored
ko_KR: 백업을 복원해야하는 경로

en: Unable to attach to session.
ko_KR: 세션에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create session.
ko_KR: 세션을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to created job.
ko_KR: 작업이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve client list.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to save action file.
ko_KR: 동작 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save actions.
ko_KR: 작업을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update actions.
ko_KR: 동작이 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to update job.
ko_KR: 작업을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Update Actions
ko_KR: 동작 업데이트

en: Update Job
ko_KR: 작업 업데이트

en: Upload Limit
ko_KR: 제한 업로드

en: Upload bandwidth limit in Bytes per sec. Can be invoked with dimensions (10K, 120M, 10G).
ko_KR: 대역폭 제한을 초당 바이트로 업로드합니다. 치수 (10K, 120M, 10G)로 호출 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use a LVM or Shadow Copy snapshot to have point in time consistent backups
ko_KR: LVM 또는 섀도 복사본 스냅샷을 사용하여 특정 시점에서 일관된 백업 수행

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: You must define a container or path to backup.
ko_KR: 백업할 경로 또는 컨테이너를 정의해야합니다.

en: You must define a path to backup.
ko_KR: 백업할 경로를 정의해야합니다.

en: You must define a path to restore.
ko_KR: 복원 할 경로를 정의해야합니다.

en: You must define an action name.
ko_KR: 동작 이름을 정의해야합니다.

en: You must define nova instance id to restore or backup.
ko_KR: nova 인스턴스 ID를 정의하여 복원 또는 백업해야합니다.

en: You must define nova network id to restore.
ko_KR: 복원 할 nova 네트워크 ID를 정의해야합니다.
