frescobaldi 2.18.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1328 entries)

en: About {appname}
zh_CN: 关于 {appname}

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Version {version}
zh_CN: {version} 版

en: A LilyPond Music Editor
zh_CN: 一个 LilyPond 乐谱编辑器

en: Copyright (c) {year} by {author}
zh_CN: Copyright © {year} {author} 版权所有

en: Send an e-mail message to the maintainers.
zh_CN: 发邮件给维护者。

note: L10N: Translate this sentence and fill in your own name to have it appear in the About Dialog.
en: Translated by Your Name.
zh_CN: 由 Anthony Fok, Zhang Yuning 初步汉化，欢迎同好参与翻译。

en: Licensed under the {gpl}.
zh_CN: 本软件以 {gpl} 授权发行。

en: LilyPond Files
zh_CN: LilyPond 文件

en: LaTeX Files
zh_CN: LaTeX 文件

en: DocBook Files
zh_CN: DocBook 文件

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Texinfo Files
zh_CN: Texinfo 文件

en: Scheme Files
zh_CN: Scheme 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: &Mark Current Line
zh_CN: 标记当前行(&M)

en: Clear &Error Marks
zh_CN: 清除错误标记(&E)

en: Clear &All Marks
zh_CN: 清除所有标记(&A)

en: Next Mark
zh_CN: 下一个标记

en: Previous Mark
zh_CN: 上一个标记

en: Go to previous position
zh_CN: 到上一个位置

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go to next position
zh_CN: 到下一个位置

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Open "{url}"
zh_CN: 打开 "{url}"

en: &Jump to definition (line {num})
zh_CN: 跳转到定义(第{num}行)(&J)

en: &Jump to definition (in {filename})
zh_CN: 跳转到定义(位于{filename})(&J)

en: &Jump to definition (unknown)
zh_CN: 跳转到定义(未知)(&J)

en: From version:
zh_CN: 从版本：

en: To version:
zh_CN: 至版本：

en: Save convert-ly messages in document
zh_CN: 保存 convert-ly 信息到文件中

en: If checked, the messages of convert-ly are appended as a comment to the end of the document.
zh_CN: 如果选中，convert-ly 信息将会作为注释添加到
    该文档的最后。

en: &Messages
zh_CN: 信息(&M)

en: &Changes
zh_CN: 改变(&C)

en: &Diff
zh_CN: 差异(&D)

en: Run Again
zh_CN: 再次执行

en: Save as file
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: Convert-ly from LilyPond {version}
zh_CN: Convert-ly 从 LilyPond {version}

en: Current Document
zh_CN: 当前文档

en: Converted Document
zh_CN: 转换后的文档

en: (set in document)
zh_CN: (在文档中设置)

en: Both 'from' and 'to' versions need to be set.
zh_CN: “从版本”和“至版本”都需要设置。

en: Could not start {convert_ly}:
    
    {message}
zh_CN: 不能启动 {convert_ly}：
    
    {message}

en: The document has not been changed.
zh_CN: 这个文档未被改变。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: Text 文件

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: DPI:
zh_CN: DPI：

en: Paper Color
zh_CN: 纸张颜色

en: Auto-crop
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Render twice as large and scale back down
    (recommended for small DPI values).
zh_CN: 以两倍大小渲染再缩放回原大小
    (推荐给低 DPI 使用).

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)...

en: <p>
    Clicking toggles the display between 100% size and window size. Drag to copy the image to another application. Drag with Ctrl (or {command}) to scroll a large image.
    </p>
    <p>
    You can also drag the small picture icon in the bottom right, which drags the actual file on disk, e.g. to an e-mail message.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击在 100% 大小显示与窗口大小显示间切换。拖拽以复制图像到另一应用。按下 Ctrl 拖动(或 {command})来滚动大的图像。
    </p>
    <p>
    你也可以拖动右下的小图标，这会拖动硬盘上的实际文件。例如，将文件拖动到一封电子邮件中。
    </p>

en: Image from {filename}
zh_CN: 来自{filename}的图像

en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 保存图像为

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Could not save the image.
zh_CN: 不能保存图像。

en: Cut and Assign
zh_CN: 剪切并分配

en: Please enter the name for the variable to assign the selected text to:
zh_CN: 请输入选中文本将分配给的变量的名称：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Move to include file
zh_CN: 移动至包含文件

en: {message}
    
    {strerror} ({errno})
zh_CN: {message}
    
    {strerror}({errno})

en: Could not write to: {url}
zh_CN: 不能写入：{url}

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Untitled ({num})
zh_CN: 未命名({num})

en: Cut and Assign...
zh_CN: 剪切并分配...

en: Move to Include File...
zh_CN: 移动至包含文件...

en: Syntax &Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮(&H)

en: View File or Definition at &Cursor
zh_CN: 查看光标处的文件或定义(&C)

en: &Automatic Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(&A)

en: Re-&Indent
zh_CN: 重新缩进(&I)

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式化(&F)

en: Remove Trailing &Whitespace
zh_CN: 删除末尾空白(&W)

en: &Update with convert-ly...
zh_CN: 用 convert-ly 更新(&U)...

en: Remove &Comments
zh_CN: 移除注释(&C)

en: Remove &Articulations
zh_CN: 移除演奏法标记(&A)

en: Remove &Ornaments
zh_CN: 移除装饰音(&O)

en: Remove &Instrument Scripts
zh_CN: 移除乐器脚本(&I)

en: Remove &Slurs
zh_CN: 移除圆滑连线(&S)

en: Remove &Beams
zh_CN: 移除符杠(&B)

en: Remove &Dynamics
zh_CN: 移除力度(&D)

en: Remove &Fingerings
zh_CN: 移除指法标记(&F)

en: Remove Text &Markup (from music)
zh_CN: 移除文本标记(从乐谱)(&M)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close Other Documents
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Always &Engrave This Document
zh_CN: 总是雕刻这个文档(&E)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Documents
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

note: L10N: 'always engraved': the document is marked as 'Always Engrave' in the LilyPond menu
en: [always engraved]
zh_CN: [总是雕刻]

en: Position: {pos}
zh_CN: 位置：{pos}

en: Edit in Place
zh_CN: 原地编辑

en: Editing line {linenum} of "{document}" ({variable})
zh_CN: 编辑"{document}"({variable})中的第{linenum}行

en: An internal error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生内部错误：

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Email Bug Report...
zh_CN: Email 缺陷报告...

en: Optionally describe below what you were doing:
zh_CN: 有选择性地在下面描述你做过的事情：

en: Please wait until the command finishes
zh_CN: 请等待命令完成

en: Command completed
zh_CN: 命令完成

en: Could not start {program}.
    Please check path and permissions.
zh_CN: 不能运行{program}。
    请检查路径和权限。

en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Added
zh_CN: 已增加

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Links:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: First Change
zh_CN: 第一个更改

en: Next Change
zh_CN: 下一个更改

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Hyphenate Lyrics Text
zh_CN: 以连字符号连接歌词

en: Please select a language:
zh_CN: 请选择语言：

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Choose the desired LilyPond version.
zh_CN: 选择想要的 LilyPond 版本。

en: Running LilyPond, this can take some time...
zh_CN: 正在执行 LilyPond，可能需要一些时间...

en: &Hyphenate Lyrics Text...
zh_CN: 以连字符号连接歌词(&H)...

en: &Remove hyphenation
zh_CN: 移除连字符(&R)

en: &Copy Lyrics with hyphenation removed
zh_CN: 复制删除了连字符的歌词(&C)

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本号后退出

en: show version numbers of {appname} and its supporting modules and exit
zh_CN: 显示 {appname} 的版本号及其支持模块后退出

en: Encoding to use
zh_CN: 要使用的编码

en: Line number to go to, starting at 1
zh_CN: 要到的行号，从1开始

en: Column to go to, starting at 1
zh_CN: 要到的列，从1开始

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名字

en: Session to start ('{none}' for empty session)
zh_CN: 开始的会话(空会话用'{none}')

en: List the session names and exit
zh_CN: 列出会话名称后退出

en: Always start a new instance
zh_CN: 总是开始新的实例

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: File to be opened
zh_CN: 将要打开的文件

en: Can't run Frescobaldi
zh_CN: 不能运行 Frescobaldi

en: We are sorry, but Frescobaldi can't run properly.
    
    The python-ly package is not available or too old.
    At least version {version} is required to run Frescobaldi.
    
    If you did install python-ly correctly, please remove the old
    ly package from the frescobaldi_app directory, or completely
    remove and then reinstall Frescobaldi.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，但是 Frescobaldi 不能正确运行。
    
    python-ly 包不可用或者太老。
    运行 Frescobaldi 最小需要的版本是{version}。
    
    如果你原来正确安装过 python-ly，请从 frescobaldi_app
    目录移除老的 ly 包，或者完全移除 Frescobaldi，
    然后重新安装 Frescobaldi。

note: L10N: state of document in window titlebar
en: [modified]
zh_CN: [已改变]

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: The document "{name}" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 文档"{name}"已修改。
    你想要保存还是放弃？

en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签栏

en: Could not read from: {url}
zh_CN: 不能从中读取：{url}

en: Could not read:
zh_CN: 不能读取：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存复本

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Save Selection
zh_CN: 保存选择的内容

en: Could not reload:
zh_CN: 不能重新加载：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Insert From File
zh_CN: 从文件插入

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Print Source
zh_CN: 打印源文件

en: Export as HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: Please describe the issue or feature request.
    Provide as much information as possible.
zh_CN: 请描述问题或者需要的特性。
    尽可能多地提供信息。

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Music View Toolbar
zh_CN: 乐谱视图工具栏

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的(&R)

en: Insert from &File...
zh_CN: 从文件插入(&F)...

en: Open Current Directory
zh_CN: 打开当前目录

en: Open Command Prompt
zh_CN: 打开命令行

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Copy or Selection As...
zh_CN: 另存复本或选择的内容为...

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Re&load
zh_CN: 重新载入(&L)

en: Reload All
zh_CN: 全部重新载入

en: Check for External Changes...
zh_CN: 检查外部更改...

en: Opens a window to check whether open documents were changed or deleted by other programs.
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口来检查打开的文档是否被别的程序修改或删除了。

en: Print Source...
zh_CN: 打印源文件...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All Documents and Session
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档和会话

en: Closes all documents and leaves the current session.
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档并离开当前会话。

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Restart {appname}
zh_CN: 重新打开 {appname}

en: Export Source as Colored &HTML...
zh_CN: 导出源文件为高亮的HTML(&H)...

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Re&do
zh_CN: 重做(&D)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Copy as Colored &HTML
zh_CN: 复制为高亮的HTML(&H)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select &Block
zh_CN: 选取区块(&B)

en: Select &None
zh_CN: 取消选取(&N)

en: Select Whole Lines Up
zh_CN: 选择上面全部行

en: Select Whole Lines Down
zh_CN: 选择下面全部行

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: Find Ne&xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&X)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&V)

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: Pr&eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(&E)...

en: &Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(&N)

en: &Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档(&P)

en: Wrap &Lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(&L)

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上卷

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下卷

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新增窗口(&W)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: &User Guide
zh_CN: 使用手册(&U)

en: &What's This?
zh_CN: 这是什么？(&W)

en: Report a &Bug...
zh_CN: 报告缺陷(&B)...

en: &About {appname}...
zh_CN: 关于 {appname} (&A)...

en: Matching Pai&r
zh_CN: 匹配对(&r)

en: &Select Matching Pair
zh_CN: 选择匹配对(&S)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Folding
zh_CN: 折叠(&F)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Music
zh_CN: 乐谱(&M)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词(&L)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Pitch
zh_CN: 音高(&P)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: Rest
zh_CN: 休止

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Rhythm
zh_CN: 节奏(&R)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Quick Remove
zh_CN: 快速移除(&Q)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Length: {length}
zh_CN: 长度：{length}

en: Pos: {pos}
zh_CN: 位置：{pos}

en: Document:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: Music Preview
zh_CN: 乐谱预览

en: Print {filename}
zh_CN: 打印 {filename}

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing Error
zh_CN: 打印错误

en: Printing page {page} ({num} of {total})...
zh_CN: 打印页{page} (第{num}页，共{total}页)...

en: Could not send the document to the printer.
zh_CN: 不能将文档发送到打印机。

en: {num} of {total}
zh_CN: 第{num}，总{total}

en: Dock/Undock
zh_CN: 停靠/取消停靠

en: Split &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分屏(&H)

en: Split &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分屏(&V)

en: &Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图(&C)

en: Line: {line}, Col: {column}
zh_CN: 行：{line}，列：{column}

en: &Close Current View
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图(&C)

en: Close &Other Views
zh_CN: 关闭其它视图(&O)

en: &Next View
zh_CN: 下一个视图(&N)

en: &Previous View
zh_CN: 上一个视图(&P)

en: Automatic &Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全(&C)

en: Show C&ompletions Popup
zh_CN: 显示自动补全弹出列表(&o)

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Special Charac&ters
zh_CN: 特殊字符(&t)

en: Documentation Browser
zh_CN: 说明文档浏览器

en: &Documentation Browser
zh_CN: 说明文档浏览器(&D)

note: L10N: Home page of the LilyPond manual
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: &LilyPond Documentation
zh_CN: LilyPond 说明文档(&L)

en: &Contextual LilyPond Help
zh_CN: 上下文相关的 LilyPond 帮助(&C)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: (local)
zh_CN: (本地)

en: Copy &Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(&L)

en: Open Link in &New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开链接(&N)

en: Open Document in &New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开文档(&N)

en: LilyPond Source
zh_CN: LilyPond 源文件

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Docum&ents
zh_CN: 文档(&e)

en: Save selected documents
zh_CN: 保存选中的文档

en: Close selected documents
zh_CN: 关闭选中的文档

en: Save documents in this folder
zh_CN: 保存本文件夹中的文档

en: Close documents in this folder
zh_CN: 关闭本文件夹中的文档

en: Save all untitled documents
zh_CN: 保存所有无标题文档

en: Close all untitled documents
zh_CN: 关闭所有无标题文档

en: Abort engraving job
zh_CN: 中止雕刻工作

en: Engrave (preview; press Shift for custom)
zh_CN: 雕刻(预览；按下 Shift 自定义)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: An engrave job is running for the document "{name}".
    Do you want to abort the running job?
zh_CN: 这个文档 "{name}" 的一个雕刻工作正在进行中。
    您想中止正在进行的工作吗？

en: &Always Engrave [{docname}]
zh_CN: 总是雕刻[{docname}](&A)

en: &Always Engrave This Document
zh_CN: 总是雕刻本文档(&A)

en: No LilyPond installation found
zh_CN: 没有发现 LilyPond

en: Frescobaldi uses LilyPond to engrave music, but LilyPond is not installed in the default locations and it cannot be found in your PATH.
    
    Please install LilyPond or, if you have already installed it, add it in the Preferences dialog.
zh_CN: Frescobaldi 使用 LilyPond 来雕刻音乐，但是 LilyPond 没有安装在缺省的位置，在您的 PATH 里也没有找到它。
    
    请安装LilyPond。如果您已经安装了它，请在首选项对话框中添加它。

en: Engrave
zh_CN: 雕刻

en: Engrave (preview; Shift-click for custom)
zh_CN: 雕刻(预览；按住 Shift 点击自定义)

en: &Engrave (preview)
zh_CN: 雕刻(预览)(&E)

en: Engrave (&publish)
zh_CN: 雕刻(发布)(&p)

en: Engrave (&layout control)
zh_CN: 雕刻(布局控制)(&l)

en: Engrave (&custom)...
zh_CN: 雕刻(自定义)(&c)...

en: Abort Engraving &Job
zh_CN: 中止雕刻工作(&J)

en: Automatic E&ngrave
zh_CN: 自动雕刻(&N)

en: Open LilyPond &Data Directory
zh_CN: 打开 LilyPond 数据目录(&D)

en: Engrave custom
zh_CN: 自定义雕刻

en: LilyPond Version:
zh_CN: LilyPond 版本：

en: Output Format:
zh_CN: 输出格式：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Antialias Factor:
zh_CN: 抗锯齿参数：

en: Engraving mode:
zh_CN: 雕刻模式：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Layout Control
zh_CN: 布局控制

en: Delete intermediate output files
zh_CN: 删除中间输出文件

en: Embed Source Code (LilyPond >= 2.19.39)
zh_CN: 嵌入源文件 (LilyPond >= 2.19.39)

en: Run LilyPond with English messages
zh_CN: 运行 LilyPond 时用英文信息

en: Run LilyPond
zh_CN: 运行 LilyPond

en: PDF (EPS Backend)
zh_CN: PDF (EPS 后端)

en: Encapsulated PostScript (EPS Backend)
zh_CN: 封装的 PostScript (EPS 后端)

en: PNG (EPS Backend)
zh_CN: PNG (EPS 后端)

en: Generated &Files
zh_CN: 生成的文件(&F)

en: No files available
zh_CN: 没有文件可用

en: Modified Files
zh_CN: 改动过的文件

en: The following files were modified or deleted by other applications:
zh_CN: 以下文件被其它应用修改或删除了：

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Reloads the selected documents from disk. (You can still reach the previous state of the document using the Undo command.)
zh_CN: 从磁盘中重新载入选中的文档。(使用撤销命令，你仍可以回到文档以前的状态。)

en: Reloads all externally modified documents from disk. (You can still reach the previous state of the document using the Undo command.)
zh_CN: 从磁盘中重新载入所有被外部修改过的文档。（使用撤销命令，你仍可以回到文档以前的状态。）

en: Saves the selected documents to disk, overwriting the modifications by another program.
zh_CN: 把选中的文档保存到磁盘中，覆盖被别的程序修改过的地方。

en: Saves all documents to disk, overwriting the modifications by another program.
zh_CN: 把所有文档保存到磁盘中，覆盖被别的程序修改过的地方。

en: Show Difference...
zh_CN: 显示差异...

en: Shows the differences between the current document and the file on disk.
zh_CN: 显示当前文档和在磁盘上的文件的差异。

en: Enable watching documents for external changes
zh_CN: 启用对文档外部改变的监视

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will warn you when opened files are modified or deleted by other applications.
zh_CN: 如果选中，当别的应用程序修改或删除你已经打开的文件时，Frescobaldi 会发出警报。

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: Could not save:
zh_CN: 不能保存：

en: Please save the document using the "Save As..." dialog. | Please save the documents using the "Save As..." dialog.
zh_CN[0]: 请用"另存为..."对话框来保存文档。

en: Document on Disk
zh_CN: 在磁盘上的文件

en: Document: {url}
    Difference between the current document and the file on disk:
zh_CN: 文档：{url}
    当前文档和在磁盘上的文件的差异：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export MusicXML File
zh_CN: 导出 MusicXML 文件

en: XML Files
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: Can't write to destination:
    
    {url}
    
    {error}
zh_CN: 不能向目标写入：
    
    {url}
    
    {error}

en: The audio file couldn't be created. Please create midi file first
zh_CN: 不能创建音频文件。请先创建midi文件。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export Audio File
zh_CN: 导出音频文件

en: WAV Files
zh_CN: WAV 文件

en: Export Music&XML...
zh_CN: 导出 Music&XML...

en: Export current document as MusicXML.
zh_CN: 导出当前文档为 MusicXML。

en: Export Audio...
zh_CN: 导出音频...

en: Export to different audio formats.
zh_CN: 导出为不同的音频格式。

en: The file {filename} could not be converted. Wrong file type.
zh_CN: 文件{filename}不能被转换。文件格式错误。

en: All importable formats
zh_CN: 所有可导入的格式。

en: MusicXML Files
zh_CN: MusicXML 文件

en: Midi Files
zh_CN: Midi 文件

en: ABC Files
zh_CN: ABC 文件

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import a MusicXML file
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML 文件

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import a midi file
zh_CN: 导入 midi 文件

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import an abc file
zh_CN: 导入 abc 文件

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Generic import for all LilyPond tools.
zh_CN: 对所有 LilyPond 工具的通用导入。

en: Import MusicXML...
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML...

en: Import a MusicXML file using musicxml2ly.
zh_CN: 用 musicxml2ly 导入 MusicXML 文件。

en: Import Midi...
zh_CN: 导入 Midi...

en: Import a Midi file using midi2ly.
zh_CN: 用 midi2ly 导入 midi 文件。

en: Import abc...
zh_CN: 导入 abc...

en: Import an abc file using abc2ly.
zh_CN: 用 abc2ly 导入 abc 文件。

en: Import beaming
zh_CN: 导入符杠

en: Run abc2ly
zh_CN: 运行 abc2ly

en: Pitches in absolute mode
zh_CN: 绝对模式下的音高

en: Run midi2ly
zh_CN: 运行 midi2ly

en: Import Music XML
zh_CN: 导入 Music XML

en: Import articulation directions
zh_CN: 导入演奏法指示

en: Import rest positions
zh_CN: 导入休止符位置

en: Import page layout
zh_CN: 导入页面布局

en: Comment out midi block
zh_CN: 注释 midi 块

en: Language for pitch names
zh_CN: 音高名语言

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Run musicxml2ly
zh_CN: 运行 musicxml2ly

en: LilyPond version:
zh_CN: LilyPond 版本：

en: Reformat source
zh_CN: 重新格式化源文件

en: Trim durations (Make implicit per line)
zh_CN: 修剪时值(按行转为隐式)

en: Remove fraction duration scaling
zh_CN: 移除分数时值缩放

en: Engrave directly
zh_CN: 直接雕刻

en: Please select the three global fonts to use for <code>\roman</code>, <code>\sans</code>, and <code>\typewriter</code> respectively.
zh_CN: 请选择三个全局字体分别用于 <code>\roman</code>, <code>\sans</code> 和 <code>\typewriter</code>.

en: Roman Font:
zh_CN: 罗马字体：

en: Sans Font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体：

en: Typewriter Font:
zh_CN: 打字机字体：

en: Available Fonts
zh_CN: 可用字体

en: Starting {job}...
zh_CN: 开始{job}...

en: Aborting {job}...
zh_CN: 中止{job}...

en: Could not read from the process.
zh_CN: 不能从进程中读取。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Exited with return code {code}.
zh_CN: 退出码{code}.

en: Exited with exit status {status}.
zh_CN: 退出状态{status}.

en: Completed successfully in {time}.
zh_CN: 在{time}内完成。

en: Annotate Spacing
zh_CN: 注解间隔

en: Use LilyPond's "annotate spacing" option to
    display measurement information
zh_CN: 使用 LilyPond 的"注解间隔"选项来显示尺寸信息

en: Color explicit directions
zh_CN: 用颜色标出明确的方向

en: Highlight elements that are explicitly switched up- or downwards
zh_CN: 高亮明确转换成向上或向下的元素

en: Display Paper Columns
zh_CN: 显示纸的列

en: Display info on the paper columns
zh_CN: 在纸的列上显示信息

en: Display Skylines
zh_CN: 显示轮廓线

en: Display the skylines that LilyPond uses to detect collisions.
zh_CN: 显示 LilyPond 用以检测冲突的轮廓线。

en: Color \voiceXXX
zh_CN: 给 \voiceXXX 着色

en: Highlight notes that are explicitly set to \voiceXXX
zh_CN: 高亮明确设定给 \voiceXXX 的音符

en: Layout Control Options
zh_CN: 布局控制选项

en: Layout &Control Options
zh_CN: 布局控制选项(&C)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Verbose output
zh_CN: 详细输出

en: Run LilyPond with verbose output
zh_CN: 运行 LilyPond 并带详细输出

en: Point-and-Click
zh_CN: 指向并单击

en: Run LilyPond in preview mode (with Point and Click)
zh_CN: 在预览模式下运行 LilyPond (带有“指向并单击”功能)

en: Include Custom File:
zh_CN: 包含自定义文件：

en: Include a custom file with definitions
    for additional Layout Control Modes
zh_CN: 包含具有附加布局控制模式
    定义的自定义文件

en: Filename to be included
zh_CN: 要包含的文件名

en: LilyPond Log
zh_CN: LilyPond 日志

en: LilyPond &Log
zh_CN: LilyPond 日志(&L)

en: Next Error Message
zh_CN: 下一个错误信息

en: Previous Error Message
zh_CN: 上一个错误信息

en: Click to edit this file
zh_CN: 点击编辑本文件

[ctx: action: new document]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New Score with &Wizard...
zh_CN: 用向导新建乐谱(&W)...

en: New from &Template
zh_CN: 从模板生成新文件

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Session
zh_CN: 会话(&S)

en: MIDI Input
zh_CN: MIDI 输入

en: MIDI I&nput
zh_CN: MIDI 输入(&N)

[ctx: midi input]
en: Start capturing
zh_CN: 开始捕获

[ctx: midi input]
en: Start MIDI capturing
zh_CN: 开始捕获 MIDI

[ctx: midi input]
en: Stop capturing
zh_CN: 停止捕获

[ctx: midi input]
en: Stop MIDI capturing
zh_CN: 停止捕获 MIDI

en: MIDI channel
zh_CN: MIDI 通道

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Key signature
zh_CN: 调号

en: C flat major (7 flats)
zh_CN: 降C大调(7个降号)

en: G flat major (6 flats)
zh_CN: 降G大调(6个降号)

en: D flat major (5 flats)
zh_CN: 降D大调(5个降号)

en: A flat major (4 flats)
zh_CN: 降A大调(4个降号)

en: E flat major (3 flats)
zh_CN: 降E大调(3个降号)

en: B flat major (2 flats)
zh_CN: 降B大调(2个降号)

en: F major (1 flat)
zh_CN: F大调(1个降号)

en: C major
zh_CN: C 大调

en: G major (1 sharp)
zh_CN: G大调(1个升号)

en: D major (2 sharps)
zh_CN: D大调(2个升号)

en: A major (3 sharps)
zh_CN: A大调(3个升号)

en: E major (4 sharps)
zh_CN: E大调(4个升号)

en: B major (5 sharps)
zh_CN: B大调(5个升号)

en: F sharp major (6 sharps)
zh_CN: 升F大调(6个升号)

en: C sharp major (7 sharps)
zh_CN: 升C大调(7个升号)

en: Accidentals
zh_CN: 变音记号

en: sharps
zh_CN: 升号

en: flats
zh_CN: 降号

en: Chord mode
zh_CN: 和弦模式

en: Enter simultaneously played notes as chords. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 把同时演奏的音符当成和弦输入。见"这是什么"来获得更多信息。

en: Notes which are played simultaneously are written as chords. As a consequence they are not written before the last key is lifted. Of course single can also be entered.
zh_CN: 把同时演奏的音符当成和弦写入。因而在最后一个键抬起前，它们不会被写入。当然也可以输入单个音。

en: Relative mode
zh_CN: 相对模式

en: Enter octaves of notes relative to the last note. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 输入相对上一个音符八度内的音符。见"这是什么"来获得更多信息。

en: Enter octaves of notes relative to the last note. This refers to the last key pressed on the MIDI keyboard, not the last note in the document.Hold Shift with a note to enter an octave check.
zh_CN: 输入相对上一个音符八度内的音符。这是指在 MIDI 键盘上按的上一个键，不是文档中的上一个音符。按 Shift 键的同时按一个音符插入八度检测。

en: Damper pedal
zh_CN: 延音踏板

en: Sostenuto pedal
zh_CN: 消音踏板

en: Soft pedal
zh_CN: 柔音踏板

en: MIDI &Player
zh_CN: MIDI 播放器(&P)

[ctx: midi player]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: midi player]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: midi player]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: midi player]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Tempo
zh_CN: 速度

en: No output found!
zh_CN: 没有发现输出！

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: LOADED
zh_CN: 已载入

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总共

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: TEMPO
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: BEAT
zh_CN: 节拍

[ctx: window title]
en: Music View
zh_CN: 乐谱视图

en: &Music View
zh_CN: 乐谱视图(&M)

en: Print Music
zh_CN: 打印乐谱

en: Select Music View Document
zh_CN: 选择乐谱视图文档

en: &Print Music...
zh_CN: 打印乐谱(&P)...

en: Zoom Music
zh_CN: 缩放乐谱

en: &Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&M)

en: &Jump to Cursor Position
zh_CN: 跳到光标位置(&J)

en: S&ynchronize with Cursor Position
zh_CN: 与光标位置同步(&y)

en: Copy to &Image...
zh_CN: 复制到图像(&I)...

en: Copy Selected &Text
zh_CN: 复制选中的文字(&T)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(&R)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Choose the PDF document to display.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的PDF文档。

en: Choose the PDF document to display or drag the file to another application or location.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的PDF文档，或者把这个文件拖到其它程序或位置。

en: Page {num}
zh_CN: 第{num}页

en: Object Editor
zh_CN: 对象编辑器

en: O&bject Editor
zh_CN: 对象编辑器(&b)

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X轴偏移

en: Display the X Offset
zh_CN: 显示X轴偏移

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y轴偏移

en: Display the Y Offset
zh_CN: 显示Y轴偏移

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: &Outline
zh_CN: 大纲(&O)

en: Pitch Name &Language
zh_CN: 音高名语言(&L)

en: Change the LilyPond language used for pitch names in this document or in the selection.
zh_CN: 改变本文档或选区中音高名使用的 LilyPond 语言。

en: Convert Relative to &Absolute
zh_CN: 将相对转换为绝对(&A)

en: Converts the notes in the document or selection from relative to absolute pitch.
zh_CN: 将文档或选区内的音符从相对音高转换为绝对音高。

en: Convert Absolute to &Relative
zh_CN: 将绝对转换为相对(&R)

en: Converts the notes in the document or selection from absolute to relative pitch.
zh_CN: 将文档或选区内的音符从绝对音高转换为相对音高。

en: &Transpose...
zh_CN: 移调(&T)...

en: Transposes all notes in the document or selection.
zh_CN: 对文档或选区内的所有音符进行移调。

en: &Modal Transpose...
zh_CN: 调式移调(&M)...

en: Transposes all notes in the document or selection within a given mode.
zh_CN: 对文档或选区内的所有音符在给定调式内进行移调。

en: Mode shift...
zh_CN: 调式转移...

en: Transforms all notes in the document or selection to an optional mode.
zh_CN: 将文档或选区内的所有音符转换到所选调式。

en: Simplify Accidentals
zh_CN: 简化变音记号

en: Replaces notes with accidentals as much as possible with natural neighbors.
zh_CN: 将有变音记号的音符尽可能替换为相邻本位音。

en: First pitch in \relative {...} is absolute
zh_CN: \relative {...} 中第一个音高为绝对

en: If checked, always assume that the first pitch of a \relative {...}
    expression without startpitch is absolute. Otherwise, Frescobaldi
    only assumes this when the LilyPond version >= 2.18.
zh_CN: 如选中，始终假设缺少 startpitch 选项的 \relative {...}
    的第一个音高为绝对。否则，Frescobaldi
    只在 LilyPond 版本 >= 2.18 时这样假设。

en: Write \relative with startpitch
zh_CN: 写入 \relative 的 startpitch 选项

en: If checked, when converting absolute music to relative, a startpitch
    is added. Otherwise, no starting pitch is written.
zh_CN: 如选中，当转换绝对到相对时，
    加入 startpitch. 否则 startpitch 选项不会被写入。

en: Mode Shift
zh_CN: 调式转移

en: Key:
zh_CN: 调：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 调式：

en: shift pitches
zh_CN: 移动音高

en: Pitch Name Language
zh_CN: 音高名语言

en: The pitch language of the selected text has been updated, but you need to manually add the following command to your document:
zh_CN: 选定文本的音高语言已更新，但是你需要手动向文档中添加以下命令：

en: (for LilyPond below 2.14), or
zh_CN: (对 LilyPond 低于 2.14 的版本), 或

en: (for LilyPond 2.14 and higher.)
zh_CN: (对 LilyPond 2.14 及更高版本。)

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 移调

en: Please enter two absolute pitches, separated by a space, using the pitch name language "{language}".
zh_CN: 请输入两个绝对音高，以一个空格分隔，使用音高名语言"{language}".

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: General Preferences
zh_CN: 通用首选项

en: LilyPond Preferences
zh_CN: LilyPond 首选项

en: MIDI Settings
zh_CN: MIDI 设置

en: Helper Applications
zh_CN: 辅助应用

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: LilyPond Documentation
zh_CN: LilyPond 文档

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Editor Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑器首选项

en: Fonts & Colors
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Paths to LilyPond Documentation
zh_CN: 到 LilyPond 文档的路径

en: Add paths or URLs. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 添加路径或URL。见"这是什么"来获得更多信息。

en: Preferred Language:
zh_CN: 偏好语言：

en: English (untranslated)
zh_CN: 英语（不翻译）

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Please enter a local path or a URL:
zh_CN: 请输入本地路径或URL：

en: View Preferences
zh_CN: 查看首选项

en: Wrap long lines by default
zh_CN: 对长的行缺省自动换行

en: If enabled, lines that don't fit in the editor width are wrapped by default. Note: when the document is displayed by multiple views, they all share the same line wrapping width, which might look strange.
zh_CN: 如启用，不适合编辑器宽度的行将被缺省自动换行。注：当文档在多个视图中显示时，它们共享同样的换行宽度，这可能看起来很奇怪。

en: Number of surrounding lines:
zh_CN: 周围行数：

en: When jumping between search results or clicking on a link, the text view tries to scroll as few lines as possible. Here you can specify how many surrounding lines at least should be visible.
zh_CN: 当在搜索结果间跳转或点击链接时，文本视图将卷动尽可能少的行数。这里你可以指定周围至少多少行应该是可见的。

en: Matching Item:
zh_CN: 匹配项：

en: Highlighting Options
zh_CN: 高亮选项

en: Below you can define how long "matching" items like matching brackets or the items linked through Point-and-Click are highlighted.
zh_CN: 下面你可以定义“匹配”项被高亮多长时间，比如匹配的括号或通过“指向并单击”关联的项。

note: L10N: abbreviation for "n seconds" in spinbox, n >= 1, no plural forms
en: {num} sec
zh_CN: {num} 秒

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Indenting Preferences
zh_CN: 缩进首选项

en: Visible Tab Width:
zh_CN: 可见制表符宽度：

en: The visible width of a Tab character in the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器中制表符可见的宽度。

en: Indent text with:
zh_CN: 文本缩进：

en: How many spaces to use for indenting one level.
    Move to zero to use a Tab character for indenting.
zh_CN: 用多少空格来缩进一级。
    调整为0来使用制表符缩进。

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab outside indent inserts:
zh_CN: 缩进外的制表符插入：

en: How many spaces to insert when Tab is pressed outside the indent, elsewhere in the document.
    Move to zero to insert a literal Tab character in this case.
zh_CN: 当制表符在文档中缩进以外的地方被按下时插入的空格数量。
    调整为0来在这种情况下插入字面上的制表符。

note: L10N: abbreviation for "n spaces" in spinbox, n >= 1, no plural forms
en: {num} spaces
zh_CN: {num}个空格

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh_CN: 键盘首选项

en: Smart Home key
zh_CN: 智能 Home 键

en: If enabled, pressing Home will put the cursor at the first non-whitespace character on the line. When the cursor is on that spot, pressing Home moves the cursor to the beginning of the line.
zh_CN: 如启用，按下 Home 将会使光标移动到本行第一个非空白字符。当光标在那个位置，按下 Home 将会使光标移动到本行开头。

en: Smart Up/PageUp and Down/PageDown keys
zh_CN: 智能 Up/PageUp Down/PageDown 键

en: If enabled, pressing Up or PageUp in the first line will move the cursor to the beginning of the document, and pressing Down or PageDown in the last line will move the cursor to the end of the document.
zh_CN: 如启用，在第一行按下 Up 或 PageUp 将会把光标移动到文档开头，且在最后一行按下Down 或 PageDown 将会把光标移动到文档末尾。

en: Horizontal arrow keys keep cursor in current line
zh_CN: 水平方向键保持光标在当前行

en: If enabled, the cursor will stay in the current line when using the horizontal arrow keys, and not wrap around to the next or previous line.
zh_CN: 如启用，当使用水平方向键时，光标会停留在当前行。不会绕到下一行或前一行。

en: Source Export Preferences
zh_CN: 源文件导出首选项

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: If enabled, line numbers are shown in exported HTML or printed source.
zh_CN: 如启用，行号将被显示在导出的 HTML 或打印的源文件中。

en: Use inline style when copying colored HTML
zh_CN: 复制高亮的 HTML 时使用内联样式

en: If enabled, inline style attributes are used when copying colored HTML to the clipboard. Otherwise, a CSS stylesheet is embedded.
zh_CN: 如启用，当复制高亮的 HTML 到剪贴板时使用内联样式属性。否则，一份 CSS 样式表将被嵌入。

en: Use inline style when exporting colored HTML
zh_CN: 导出高亮的 HTML 时使用内联样式

en: If enabled, inline style attributes are used when exporting colored HTML to a file. Otherwise, a CSS stylesheet is embedded.
zh_CN: 如启用，当导出高亮的 HTML 到文件时使用内联样式属性。否则，一份 CSS 样式表将被嵌入。

en: Copy HTML as plain text
zh_CN: 作为纯文本复制 HTML

en: If enabled, HTML is copied to the clipboard as plain text. Use this when you want to type HTML formatted code in a plain text editing environment.
zh_CN: 如启用，HTML 将作为纯文本被复制到剪贴板。当你想要在纯文本编辑环境中输入 HTML 格式代码时使用。

en: Copy document body only
zh_CN: 只复制文档体

en: If enabled, only the HTML contents, wrapped in a single tag, will be copied to the clipboard instead of a full HTML document with a header section. May be used in conjunction with the plain text option, with the inline style option turned off, to copy highlighted code in a text editor when an external style sheet is already available.
zh_CN: 如启用，只有 HTML 内容将被包装在一个标签中被复制到剪贴板，而不是整个包含 header 节的 HTML 文档。可以和纯文本选项一起使用，同时关闭内联样式选项，以在外部样式表可用时，复制高亮的代码到文本编辑器。

en: Tag to wrap around source:
zh_CN: 包装源文件的标签：

en: Choose what tag the colored HTML will be wrapped into.
zh_CN: 选择高亮的 HTML 将被包装进的标签。

en: Attribute type of wrapper:
zh_CN: 包装的属性类型：

en: Choose whether the wrapper tag should be of type 'id' or 'class'
zh_CN: 选择包装标签应该是 'id' 还是 'class'

en: Name of attribute:
zh_CN: 属性名：

en: Arbitrary name for the type attribute. This must match the CSS stylesheet if using external CSS.
zh_CN: 该类型属性的任选名称。如果使用外部 CSS, 必须与 CSS 样式表匹配。

en: Typographical Quotes
zh_CN: 印刷引号

en: Quotes to use:
zh_CN: 使用的引号：

en: Primary (double) quotes:
zh_CN: 首要(双)引号：

en: Secondary (single) quotes:
zh_CN: 次要(单)引号：

en: Current language
zh_CN: 当前语言

en: Custom quotes (enter below)
zh_CN: 自定义引号(在下面输入)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Use this scheme for printing
zh_CN: 使用这套配色方案打印

en: Base Colors
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Default Styles
zh_CN: 缺省样式

en: (Inherits: {name})
zh_CN: (继承：{name})

note: L10N: color of Text
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: L10N: color of Background
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: L10N: color of Selected Text
en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 选中的文字

note: L10N: color of Selection Background
en: Selection Background
zh_CN: 选择背景

note: L10N: color of Current Line
en: Current Line
zh_CN: 当前行

note: L10N: color of Marked Line (bookmark)
en: Marked Line
zh_CN: 标记的行

note: L10N: color of line with Error
en: Error Line
zh_CN: 错误行

note: L10N: color of highlighted search result
en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: L10N: color of characters that match (e.g. braces, parentheses)
en: Matching Character
zh_CN: 匹配的字符

note: L10N: color of paper in music preview
en: Preview Background
zh_CN: 预览背景

note: L10N: color of objects highlighting in preview
en: Preview Highlight
zh_CN: 预览高亮

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Escape
zh_CN: 转义符

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Octave
zh_CN: 八度

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时值

en: Accidental
zh_CN: 变音记号

en: Octave Check
zh_CN: 八度检查

en: Fingering
zh_CN: 指法

note: L10N: For String instruments like Guitar
en: String Number
zh_CN: 弦编号

en: Slur
zh_CN: 圆滑连线

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 力度

en: Articulation
zh_CN: 衔接记号

en: Chord
zh_CN: 和弦

en: Beam
zh_CN: 符杠

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 反复

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Specifier
zh_CN: 修饰符

en: User Command
zh_CN: 用户命令

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Lyric Mode
zh_CN: 歌词模式

en: Lyric Text
zh_CN: 歌词文本

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Figured Bass
zh_CN: 数字低音

en: Figured Bass Step
zh_CN: 数字低音度数

en: Figured Bass Modifier
zh_CN: 数字低音修饰符

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Layout Object
zh_CN: 布局对象

en: User Variable
zh_CN: 用户变量

en: Escaped Character
zh_CN: 转义字符

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: LilyPond Tag
zh_CN: LilyPond 标签

en: Entity Reference
zh_CN: 实体引用

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: LilyPond Environment
zh_CN: LilyPond 环境

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: No Translation
zh_CN: 不翻译

en: System Default Language (if available)
zh_CN: 系统缺省语言 (如适用)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Use System Icons
zh_CN: 使用系统图标

en: Show Splash Screen on Startup
zh_CN: 在启动时显示开始动画

en: Show Close Button on Document tabs
zh_CN: 在文档标签页上显示关闭按钮

en: Open Files in Running Instance
zh_CN: 在运行中实例打开文件

en: If checked, files will be opened in a running Frescobaldi application if available, instead of starting a new instance.
zh_CN: 如选中，如果可用，文件将在运行中的 Frescobaldi 应用内打开，而不是新启动一个实例。

en: Create an empty document
zh_CN: 创建空文档

en: Create a document that contains the LilyPond version statement
zh_CN: 创建一个包含 LilyPond 版本语句的文档

en: Create a document from a template:
zh_CN: 从模板创建文档：

en: Strip trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 去除末尾空白

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will remove unnecessary whitespace at the end of lines (but not inside multi-line strings).
zh_CN: 如选中，Frescobaldi 将会移除行尾不必要的空格(多行字符串中除外)。

en: Keep backup copy
zh_CN: 保持备份

en: Frescobaldi always backups a file before overwriting it with a new version.
    If checked those backup copies are retained.
zh_CN: Frescobaldi 总是会在用新版本覆盖文件前备份文件。
    如选中，这些备份会被保留。

en: Remember cursor position, bookmarks, etc.
zh_CN: 记住光标位置，书签等。

en: Default directory:
zh_CN: 缺省目录：

en: The default folder for your LilyPond documents (optional).
zh_CN: 你的 LilyPond 文档的缺省文件夹(可选)。

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session to load if Frescobaldi is started without arguments
zh_CN: Frescobaldi 无参数启动时要载入的会话

en: Start with no session
zh_CN: 无会话启动

en: Start with last used session
zh_CN: 用上一次会话启动

en: Start with session:
zh_CN: 用以下会话启动：

en: Experimental Features
zh_CN: 试验性特性

en: Enable Experimental Features
zh_CN: 激活试验的特性

en: If checked, features that are not yet finished are enabled.
    You need to restart Frescobaldi to see the changes.
zh_CN: 如选中，未完成的特性将被激活。
    你需要重启 Frescobaldi 来看到改变。

en: PDF:
zh_CN: PDF：

en: MIDI:
zh_CN: MIDI：

en: SVG:
zh_CN: SVG：

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器：

en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: File Manager:
zh_CN: 文件管理器：

en: Git:
zh_CN: Git：

en: Below you can enter commands to open different file types. <code>$f</code> is replaced with the filename, <code>$u</code> with the URL. Leave a field empty to use the operating system default application.
zh_CN: 下面你可以输入打开不同类型文件的命令。<code>$f</code> 被替换为文件名，<code>$u</code> 被替换为 URL. 留空来使用操作系统缺省的应用。

en: Command that should accept a mailto: URL.
zh_CN: 应该接受 mailto: URL 的命令。

en: Command to open a Terminal or Command window.
zh_CN: 打开终端或命令行窗口的命令。

en: Command (base) to run Git versioning actions.
zh_CN: 运行 Git 版本操作的(基础)命令。

en: No theme found.
zh_CN: 找不到主题。

en: Can't read from source:
    
    {url}
    
    {error}
zh_CN: 不能从来源读取：
    
    {url}
    
    {error}

en: No shortcuts found.
zh_CN: 找不到快捷键。

en: LilyPond versions to use
zh_CN: 使用的 LilyPond 版本

en: Automatically choose LilyPond version from document
zh_CN: 根据文档自动选择 LilyPond 版本

en: If checked, the document's version determines the LilyPond version to use.
    See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 如选中，文档的版本决定使用的 LilyPond 版本。
    见“这是什么”来获得更多信息。

en: See also {link}.
zh_CN: 参见{link}。

en: Set as &Default
zh_CN: 设置为缺省值(&D)

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省值

en: LilyPond-book:
zh_CN: Lilypond-book:

en: MusicXML2ly:
zh_CN: MusicXmL2ly:

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: How this version of LilyPond will be displayed.
zh_CN: 本版本的LilyPond是如何显示的。

en: LilyPond Command:
zh_CN: LilyPond 命令：

en: Name or full path of the LilyPond program.
zh_CN: LilyPond 程序的名字或完整的路径。

en: Include in automatic version selection
zh_CN: 包含自动选择版本

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Tool Commands
zh_CN: 工具命令

en: Running LilyPond
zh_CN: 运行 LilyPond

en: Save document if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能保存文档

en: If checked, the document is saved when it is local and modified.
    Otherwise a temporary file is used to run LilyPond.
zh_CN: 如选中，当文档位于本地且被修改时会被保存。
    否则，一个临时文件将被用来运行 LilyPond.

en: If checked, LilyPond will delete intermediate PostScript files.
zh_CN: 如选中，LilyPond 会删除作为中间产物的 PostScript 文件。

en: Embed Source Code files in publish mode
zh_CN: 在发布模式下嵌入源文件

en: If checked, the LilyPond source files will be embedded in the PDF
    when LilyPond is started in publish mode.
    This feature is available since LilyPond 2.19.39.
zh_CN: 如选中，当 LilyPond 在发布模式下启动时，
    LilyPond 源文件将被嵌入 PDF 中。
    这个功能在 LilyPond 2.19.39 及以后可用。

en: If checked, LilyPond's output messages will be in English.
    This can be useful for bug reports.
zh_CN: 如选中，LilyPond 的输出信息将使用英语。
    这对于缺陷报告是有用的。

en: LilyPond include path:
zh_CN: LilyPond 包含路径：

en: Default output format
zh_CN: 缺省输出格式

en: Create PDF (Portable Document Format) documents by default.
zh_CN: 缺省创建 PDF(可移植文档格式) 文档。

en: Create SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) documents by default.
zh_CN: 缺省创建 SVG(可缩放矢量图形) 文档。

en: Open default viewer after successful compile
zh_CN: 成功编译后打开缺省查看器

en: Shows the PDF or SVG music view when a compile job finishes successfully.
zh_CN: 当编译任务成功完成时显示 PDF 或 SVG 乐谱视图。

en: MIDI Ports
zh_CN: MIDI 端口

en: Note: There are no MIDI output ports available on your system. To use MIDI, please check if PortMIDI is installed on your system and that a MIDI synthesizer is available or connected.
zh_CN: 注意：您的系统上没有可用的 MIDI 输出端口。为使用 MIDI,请检查您的系统上是否安装了 PortMIDI 并且一个 MIDI 合成器可用或已链接。

en: Player output:
zh_CN: 播放器输出：

en: The MIDI port to play music to. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 音乐将播放到的 MIDI 端口。见“这是什么”来获得更多信息。

en: <p>This dropdown menu lists the available MIDI output ports on your system. You can select one, or just type part of a name. In that case, the first available port name that starts with the specified characters is used.</p>
    <p>Click the button to refresh the list, e.g. when you connect a MIDI device or start a software synthesizer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该下拉菜单会列出在您系统上可用的 MIDI 输出端口。你可以选择一个，或输入名字的一部分。在那种情况下，第一个名称以给定字符串开头的可用端口将被使用。</p>
    <p>点击按钮刷新列表，比如，当你链接了一个 MIDI 设备或启动一个软件合成器时。</p>

en: Input port:
zh_CN: 输入端口：

en: The MIDI port to get input from to write notes  See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 从中获取输入来写入音符的 MIDI 端口。见“这是什么”来获得更多信息。

en: <p>This dropdown menu lists the available MIDI input ports on your system. You can select one, or just type part of a name. In that case, the first available port name that starts with the specified characters is used.</p>
    <p>Click the button to refresh the list, e.g. when you connect a MIDI device or start a software synthesizer.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该下拉菜单会列出在您系统上可用的 MIDI 输入端口。你可以选择一个，或输入名字的一部分。在那种情况下，第一个名称以给定字符串开头的可用端口将被使用。</p>
    <p>点击按钮刷新列表，比如，当你链接了一个 MIDI 设备或启动一个软件合成器时。</p>

en: Refresh MIDI ports
zh_CN: 刷新 MIDI 端口

en: Close unused MIDI output
zh_CN: 关闭未被使用的 MIDI 输出

en: Closes unused MIDI ports after one minute. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 一分钟后关闭未被使用的 MIDI 端口。见"这是什么"来获得更多信息。

en: <p>If checked, Frescobaldi will close MIDI output ports that are not used for one minute.</p>
    <p>This could free up system resources that a software MIDI synthesizer might be using, thus saving battery power.</p>
    <p>A side effect is that if you pause a MIDI file for a long time the instruments are reset to the default piano (instrument 0). In that case, playing the file from the beginning sets up the instruments again.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如选中，Frescobaldi 将关闭长达1分钟未被使用的 MIDI 输出端口。</p>
    <p>这能够释放软件 MIDI 合成器可能使用的系统资源，从而减少耗电。</p>
    <p>一个副作用是如果你暂停一个 MIDI 文件太久，乐器会被重置为缺省的钢琴(instrument 0). 在那种情况下，从头开始播放文件会重新设置乐器。</p>

en: Polling time for input:
zh_CN: 输入轮询时间：

en: Polling time for MIDI input. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: MIDI 输入的轮询时间。见“这是什么”来获得更多信息。

en: Sets the time between the polling of the MIDI input port in milliseconds. Small values lead to faster recognition of incoming MIDI events, but stress the CPU. 10 ms should be a good value.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位设置 MIDI 输入端口的轮询时间间隔。小的值能够更快的察觉到到来的 MIDI 事件，但会给CPU 更大压力。10ms 应该是个好的值。

en: Show Scrollbars
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Magnifier Size:
zh_CN: 放大镜大小：

en: Size of the magnifier glass (Ctrl+Click in the Music View).
zh_CN: 放大镜的大小(在乐谱视图中 Ctrl+点击).

note: L10N: as in "400 pixels", appended after number in spinbox, note the leading space
en:  pixels
zh_CN:  像素

en: Magnifier Scale:
zh_CN: 放大镜倍率：

en: Magnification of the magnifier.
zh_CN: 放大镜的放大率。

en: Set the resolution if Frescobaldi prints using raster images.
zh_CN: 设置 Frescobaldi 如果要用光栅化图片打印时的分辨率。

en: Folders containing hyphenation dictionaries
zh_CN: 包含断字词典的文件夹

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Menu {name}
zh_CN: 菜单 {name}

en: Other commands:
zh_CN: 其他命令：

en: &Edit Shortcut for "{name}"
zh_CN: 编辑"{name}"的快捷键(&E)

en: (no shortcut)
zh_CN: (无快捷键)

en: (default)
zh_CN: (缺省值)

en: Show log when a job is started
zh_CN: 当工作开始时显示日志

en: Display plain log output
zh_CN: 显示无格式的日志输出

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not shorten filenames in the log output.
zh_CN: 如选中，Frescobaldi 将不会缩短日志输出中的文件名。

en: Hide automatic engraving jobs
zh_CN: 隐藏自动雕刻工作

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not show the log for automatically
    started engraving jobs (LilyPond->Auto-engrave).
zh_CN: 如选中，Frescobaldi 将不会显示自动
    开始的雕刻工作(LilyPond->Auto-engrave)的日志。

en: Music View
zh_CN: 乐谱视图

en: Only load updated PDF documents
zh_CN: 只加载更新的 PDF 文档

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not open PDF documents that are not
    up-to-date (i.e. the source file has been modified later).
zh_CN: 如选中，Frescobaldi 将不会打开非最新的
    PDF 文档(比如源文件之后被修改).

en: Group documents by directory
zh_CN: 按目录对文档分组

en: Restores the built-in outline patterns.
zh_CN: 恢复内建大纲模式。

en: Enter a regular expression to match:
zh_CN: 输入一个正则表达式来匹配：

en: Quick Insert
zh_CN: 快速插入

en: Quick &Insert
zh_CN: 快速插入(&I)

en: Remove articulations etc.
zh_CN: 移除演奏法标记等。

en: Articulations
zh_CN: 演奏法标记

en: Different kinds of articulations and other signs.
zh_CN: 不同种类的演奏法标记与其他符号。

en: Bar Lines
zh_CN: 小节线

en: Bar lines, breathing signs, etcetera.
zh_CN: 小节线，呼吸记号等

en: Configure Keyboard Shortcut ({key})
zh_CN: 设置键盘快捷键({key})

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Dynamics
zh_CN: 力度

en: Dynamic symbols.
zh_CN: 力度符号。

en: Dynamic sign {name}
zh_CN: 力度符号{name}

en: <p>With the Quick Insert Panel you can add various music elements to the current note or selected music.</p>
    <p>See {link} for more information.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用快速插入面板你可以添加各种音乐元素到当前音符或选中乐谱。</p>
    <p>参见{link}来获得更多信息。</p>

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Change all R to s in this document or in the selection.
zh_CN: 将本文档或选区中所有的 R 变为 s.

en: Change all s to R in this document or in the selection.
zh_CN: 将本文档或选区中所有的 s 变为 R.

en: Change all \rest with r in this document or in the selection.
zh_CN: 将本文档或选区中所有的 \rest 变为 r.

en: &Double durations
zh_CN: 时值翻倍(&D)

en: Double all the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 翻倍选区中的所有时值。

en: &Halve durations
zh_CN: 时值减半(&H)

en: Halve all the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 减半选区中的所有时值。

en: Do&t durations
zh_CN: 时值加附点(&t)

en: Add a dot to all the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 给选区中的所有时值添加一个附点。

en: &Undot durations
zh_CN: 时值去附点(&U)

en: Remove one dot from all the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 从选区中的所有时值上去除一个附点。

en: Remove &scaling
zh_CN: 移除缩放(&s)

en: Remove all scaling (*n, *n/m) from the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 从选区中的所有时值上移除所有缩放(*n, *n/m).

en: Remove scaling with &fractions
zh_CN: 移除分数缩放(&f)

en: Remove only scaling containing fractions (*n/m) from the durations in the selection.
zh_CN: 从选区中的所有时值上仅移除包含分数的缩放(*n/m).

en: &Remove durations
zh_CN: 移除时值(&R)

en: Remove all durations from the selection.
zh_CN: 从选区移除所有时值。

en: Make &implicit
zh_CN: 变为隐式(&i)

en: Make durations implicit (remove repeated durations).
zh_CN: 将时值变为隐式(移除重复的时值).

en: Make implicit (per &line)
zh_CN: 变为隐式(按行)(&l)

en: Make durations implicit (remove repeated durations), except for the first duration in a line.
zh_CN: 将时值变为隐式(移除重复的时值)，除了每行的第一个时值。

en: Make &explicit
zh_CN: 变为显式(&e)

en: Make durations explicit (add duration to every note, even if it is the same as the preceding note).
zh_CN: 将时值变为显式(给每个音符添加时值，即使和前一个音符相同).

en: &Apply rhythm...
zh_CN: 应用节奏(&A)...

en: Apply an entered rhythm to the selected music.
zh_CN: 对选中的乐谱应用输入的节奏。

en: &Copy rhythm
zh_CN: 复制节奏(&C)

en: Copy the rhythm of the selected music.
zh_CN: 复制选中乐谱的节奏。

en: &Paste rhythm
zh_CN: 粘贴节奏(&P)

en: Paste a rhythm to the selected music.
zh_CN: 将节奏粘贴到选中乐谱。

en: Apply Rhythm
zh_CN: 应用节奏

en: Enter a rhythm:
zh_CN: 输入节奏：

en: Score &Wizard...
zh_CN: 乐谱向导(&W)...

en: Music follows here.
zh_CN: 乐谱接在此处。

en: Score Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 乐谱设置向导

en: Clears the current page of the Score Wizard.
zh_CN: 清除乐谱向导的当前页

en: Score Preview
zh_CN: 乐谱预览

en: &Score settings
zh_CN: 乐谱设置(&S)

en: Click to enter a value.
zh_CN: 点击输入一个值。

en: bottom of first page
zh_CN: 第一页的底部

en: bottom of last page
zh_CN: 最后一页的底部

en: Dedication
zh_CN: 献词

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Subsubtitle
zh_CN: 子子标题

en: Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲家

en: Poet
zh_CN: 诗人

en: Meter
zh_CN: 标尺

en: Opus
zh_CN: 作品

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Score:
zh_CN: 乐谱:

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Key signature:
zh_CN: 调号：

en: Time signature:
zh_CN: 拍号：

en: Pickup measure:
zh_CN: 弱起小节：

en: Metronome mark:
zh_CN: 节拍器标志：

en: Round tap tempo value
zh_CN: 舍入轻敲的速度值

en: Round the entered tap tempo to a common value.
zh_CN: 舍入输入的轻敲速度到一个通常的值。

en: Tempo indication:
zh_CN: 速度指示：

en: Major
zh_CN: 大调

en: Minor
zh_CN: 小调

en: Score properties
zh_CN: 乐谱属性

en: General preferences
zh_CN: 通用首选项

en: Use typographical quotes
zh_CN: 使用印刷引号

en: Replace normal quotes in titles with nice typographical quotes.
zh_CN: 将标题内普通引号替换为好看的印刷引号。

en: Remove bar numbers
zh_CN: 移除小节号

en: Create MIDI output
zh_CN: 建立 MIDI 输出

en: Create a MIDI file in addition to the PDF file.
zh_CN: 除了 PDF 文件另外创建一个 MIDI 文件。

en: Show metronome mark
zh_CN: 显示节拍器标志

en: If checked, show the metronome mark at the beginning of the score. The MIDI output also uses the metronome setting.
zh_CN: 如选中，在乐谱开头显示节拍器标志。MIDI 输出也会使用该节拍器设置。

en: Paper size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小：

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Instrument names
zh_CN: 乐器名称

en: Which language to use for the instrument names.
zh_CN: 乐器名称使用的语言。

en: Pitch name language:
zh_CN: 音高名语言:

en: The LilyPond language you want to use for the pitch names.
zh_CN: 你想要音高名使用的 LilyPond 语言。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: The LilyPond version you will be using for this document.
zh_CN: 对此文档你将使用的 LilyPond 版本。

en: No settings available.
zh_CN: 无设置可用。

en: Right hand:
zh_CN: 右手：

en: Left hand:
zh_CN: 左手：

en: Chord style:
zh_CN: 和弦风格：

en: Guitar fret diagrams
zh_CN: 吉他品格图

en: Show predefined guitar fret diagrams below the chord names (LilyPond 2.12 and above).
zh_CN: 在和弦名称下方显示预定义的吉他品格图(LilyPond 2.12及以上版本).

en: Chords follow here.
zh_CN: 和弦接在此处。

en: Horn in F
zh_CN: F调圆号

en: Trumpet in C
zh_CN: C调小号

en: Trumpet in Bb
zh_CN: 降B调小号

en: Cornet in Bb
zh_CN: 降B调短号

en: Flugelhorn
zh_CN: 柔音号

en: Mellophone
zh_CN: 行进圆号

en: Trombone
zh_CN: 长号

en: Baritone
zh_CN: 巴里东号

en: Euphonium
zh_CN: 悠风宁号

en: Tuba
zh_CN: 大号

en: Bass Tuba
zh_CN: 低音大号

en: Brass
zh_CN: 铜管乐器

en: Staff Group
zh_CN: 谱表组

en: Connect Barlines
zh_CN: 连接小节线

en: If checked, barlines are connected between the staves.
zh_CN: 如选中，小节线会在谱表间相连。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: <p>Here you can specify a filename or suffix (without extension) to set the names of generated output files for this book.</p>
    <p>If you choose "Suffix" the entered name will be appended to the document's file name; if you choose "Filename", just the entered name will be used.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这里你可以指定一个文件名或后缀(不包括扩展名)来设置这本书生成的输出文件名。</p>
    <p>如果你选择“后缀”"输入的名字会被追加到文档的文件名；如果你选择“文件名”，输入的名字会被使用。</p>

en: Output Filename:
zh_CN: 输出文件名：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Piano
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Harpsichord
zh_CN: 大键琴

en: Clavichord
zh_CN: 击弦古钢琴

en: Organ
zh_CN: 管风琴

en: Pedal:
zh_CN: 踏板：

en: Set to 0 to disable the pedal altogether.
zh_CN: 设置为0来整体禁用踏板。

en: Celesta
zh_CN: 钢片琴

en: Keyboard instruments
zh_CN: 键盘乐器

en: Timpani
zh_CN: 定音鼓

en: Xylophone
zh_CN: 木琴

en: Marimba
zh_CN: 马林巴

en: Upper staff:
zh_CN: 上谱表：

en: Lower staff:
zh_CN: 下谱表：

en: Vibraphone
zh_CN: 颤音琴

en: Tubular bells
zh_CN: 管钟

en: Glockenspiel
zh_CN: 钟琴

en: Carillon
zh_CN: 钟琴

en: Drums
zh_CN: 鼓

en: Remove stems
zh_CN: 移除符杆

en: Remove the stems from the drum notes.
zh_CN: 为鼓音符移除符杆。

en: Drums follow here.
zh_CN: 鼓接在此处。

en: keep some distance.
zh_CN: 保持距离。

en: Percussion
zh_CN: 打击乐器

en: Custom tuning
zh_CN: 自定义定弦

en: Staff type:
zh_CN: 谱表类型：

en: Tuning:
zh_CN: 定弦：

en: Custom tuning...
zh_CN: 自定义定弦...

en: Normal staff
zh_CN: 普通谱表

note: L10N: Both a Normal and a Tablature staff
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Mandolin
zh_CN: 曼陀林

en: Mandolin tuning
zh_CN: 曼陀林定弦

en: Ukulele
zh_CN: 尤克里里

en: Ukulele tuning
zh_CN: 尤克里里定弦

en: Banjo
zh_CN: 班卓琴

en: Classical guitar
zh_CN: 古典吉他

en: Guitar tuning
zh_CN: 吉他定弦

en: Bass tuning
zh_CN: 贝斯定弦

en: Electric bass
zh_CN: 电贝斯

en: Harp
zh_CN: 竖琴

en: Plucked strings
zh_CN: 拨弦乐器

en: Chord names
zh_CN: 和弦名称

en: Staff
zh_CN: 谱表

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Violin
zh_CN: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh_CN: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh_CN: 大提琴

en: Contrabass
zh_CN: 低音提琴

en: Basso Continuo
zh_CN: 通奏低音

en: Strings
zh_CN: 弦乐器

en: Lyrics follow here.
zh_CN: 歌词接在此处。

en: Soprano
zh_CN: 女高音

en: Mezzo-soprano
zh_CN: 女中音

en: Alto
zh_CN: 女低音

en: Tenor
zh_CN: 男高音

en: Bass
zh_CN: 贝斯

en: Add accompaniment staff
zh_CN: 添加伴奏谱表

en: Voicing:
zh_CN: 人声：

en: Lyrics:
zh_CN: 歌词：

en: Piano reduction
zh_CN: 钢琴缩谱

en: Adds an automatically generated piano reduction.
zh_CN: 添加一个自动生成的钢琴缩谱。

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 声乐

en: Flute
zh_CN: 长笛

en: Piccolo
zh_CN: 短笛

en: Alto Flute
zh_CN: 中音长笛

en: Bass flute
zh_CN: 低音长笛

en: Oboe
zh_CN: 双簧管

en: Oboe d'amore
zh_CN: 柔音双簧管

en: English horn
zh_CN: 英国管

en: Bassoon
zh_CN: 巴松管

en: Contrabassoon
zh_CN: 低音巴松管

en: Clarinet
zh_CN: 单簧管

en: E-flat clarinet
zh_CN: 降E调单簧管

en: A clarinet
zh_CN: A调单簧管

en: Bass clarinet
zh_CN: 低音单簧管

en: C-Melody Sax
zh_CN: C调萨克斯

en: Sopranino Sax
zh_CN: 超高音萨克斯

en: Soprano Sax
zh_CN: 高音萨克斯

en: Alto Sax
zh_CN: 中音萨克斯

en: Tenor Sax
zh_CN: 次中音萨克斯

en: Baritone Sax
zh_CN: 上低音萨克斯

en: Bass Sax
zh_CN: 低音萨克斯

en: Sopranino recorder
zh_CN: 超高音木笛

en: Soprano recorder
zh_CN: 高音木笛

en: Alto recorder
zh_CN: 中音木笛

en: Tenor recorder
zh_CN: 次中音木笛

en: Bass recorder
zh_CN: 低音木笛

en: Contra Bass recorder
zh_CN: 倍低音木笛

en: Subcontra Bass recorder
zh_CN: 加倍大低音木笛

en: Woodwinds
zh_CN: 木管

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 找上一个

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 找下一个

en: &Case
zh_CN: 大小写(&C)

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: &Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: The total number of matches
zh_CN: 匹配的总数

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Re&place
zh_CN: 替换(&p)

en: Replaces the next occurrence of the search term.
zh_CN: 替换搜索项的下一次出现

en: &All
zh_CN: 所有(&A)

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search term in the document or selection.
zh_CN: 替换文档或选区中搜索项的所有出现。

en: Manage Sessions
zh_CN: 管理会话

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Opens a dialog to import a session from a file.
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框以从文件导入会话。

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: Opens a dialog to export a session to a file.
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框来把会话导出到文件。

en: &Activate
zh_CN: 激活(&A)

en: Switches to the selected session.
zh_CN: 切换到选中会话。

en: JSON Files
zh_CN: JSON 文件

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import session
zh_CN: 导入会话

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export session
zh_CN: 导出会话

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Always save the list of documents in this session
zh_CN: 始终保存会话中的文档列表

en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 基础目录：

en: Use session specific include path
zh_CN: 使用会话特定的包含路径

en: Replace global path
zh_CN: 替换全局路径

en: When checked, paths in LilyPond preferences are not included.
zh_CN: 当选中，LilyPond 首选项中的路径不会被包含。

en: Copy global path
zh_CN: 复制全局路径

en: Add and edit the path from LilyPond preferences.
zh_CN: 在 LilyPond 首选项中添加和编辑路径。

en: Remove all paths.
zh_CN: 移除所有路径。

en: Edit session: {name}
zh_CN: 编辑会话：{name}

en: Edit new session
zh_CN: 编辑新会话

en: Please enter a session name.
zh_CN: 请输入会话名。

en: Please do not use the name '{name}'.
zh_CN: 请不要使用名称 '{name}'.

en: Another session with the name {name} already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 另一个以 {name} 命名的会话已经存在。
    
    您想覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: New Session]
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &Manage...
zh_CN: 管理(&M)...

en: No Session
zh_CN: 没有会话

en: &Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号(&L)

en: &Enable Folding
zh_CN: 开启折叠(&E)

en: &Fold Current Region
zh_CN: 折叠当前区域(&F)

en: Fold &Top Region
zh_CN: 折叠顶级区域(&T)

en: &Unfold Current Region
zh_CN: 展开当前区域(&U)

en: Fold &All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&A)

en: U&nfold All
zh_CN: 全部展开(&N)

en: Blank Line
zh_CN: 空行

en: Delete Line(s)
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Matching Pair
zh_CN: 删除匹配对

en: Next Blank Line
zh_CN: 下一个空行

en: Previous Blank Line
zh_CN: 上一个空行

en: Select until Next Blank Line
zh_CN: 选择到下一个空行

en: Select until Previous Blank Line
zh_CN: 选择到上一个空行

en: Single Typographical Quotes
zh_CN: 印刷单引号

en: Double Typographical Quotes
zh_CN: 印刷双引号

en: Modern 2/2 Time Signature
zh_CN: 现代 2/2 拍号

en: Modern 4/4 Time Signature
zh_CN: 现代 4/4 拍号

en: LilyPond Version
zh_CN: LilyPond 版本

en: Repeat unfold
zh_CN: 展开反复

en: Upper case selection
zh_CN: 将选区内容变为大写

en: Lower case selection
zh_CN: 将选区内容变为小写

en: Title case selection
zh_CN: 将选区内容变为标题大小写

en: No Barnumbers
zh_CN: 无小节号

en: Midi Tempo
zh_CN: MIDI 速度

en: Double selection or current line
zh_CN: 重复选区或当前行

[ctx: snippet: add comment characters]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: snippet: remove comment characters]
en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: A5 Paper
zh_CN: A5 纸张

en: Last note or chord
zh_CN: 上一个音符或和弦

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: New Snippet
zh_CN: 新片段

en: Snippet Text:
zh_CN: 片段文本：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Empty Snippet
zh_CN: 空片段

en: A snippet can't be empty.
zh_CN: 片段不能为空。

en: The snippet has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 片段已被修改。
    您想要保存更改还是放弃它们？

en: Click to change the keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 点击改变键盘快捷键。

en: The current date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_CN: YYYY-MM-DD 格式的当前日期。

en: The version of the default LilyPond program.
zh_CN: 缺省 LilyPond 程序的版本。

en: The version of Frescobaldi.
zh_CN: Frescobaldi 的版本号。

en: The URL of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的 URL。

en: The full local filename of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的完整本地文件名。

en: The name of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档的名称。

en: Moves the text cursor here after insert.
zh_CN: 插入后移动文本光标到此处。

en: Selects text from here to the position given using the <code>$CURSOR</code> variable
zh_CN: 选择从此处到使用<code>$CURSOR</code>变量给定位置的文本

en: The selected text if available. If not, the text cursor is moved here.
zh_CN: 选中的文本，如果可用，否则文本光标会被移动到这里。

en: No snippets found.
zh_CN: 没有发现片段。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import Snippets
zh_CN: 导入片段

en: New Snippets
zh_CN: 新片段

en: Updated Snippets
zh_CN: 更新的片段

en: Unchanged Snippets
zh_CN: 未改变的片段

en: Import Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 导入键盘快捷键

en: Choose which snippets you want to import:
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的片段：

en: There are no new or updated snippets in the file.
zh_CN: 文件中没有新的或更新的片段。

en: <p>Here the snippets from {filename} are displayed.</p>
    <p>If there are new or updated snippets, you can select or deselect them one by one, or all at once, using the checkbox of the group. Then click OK to import all the selected snippets.</p>
    <p>Existing, unchanged snippets can't be imported.</p>
zh_CN: <p>来自{filename}的片段被显示在这里。</p>
    <p>如果有新的或更新的片段，您可以使用多选框一个个或者全部选中或取消选中它们。然后点击确定来导入所有选中的片段。</p>
    <p>存在的未改变片段不能被导入。</p>

en: Snippet error
zh_CN: 片段错误

[ctx: menu title]
en: Sn&ippets
zh_CN: 片段(&i)

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Restore Built-in Snippets
zh_CN: 恢复内建片段

en: This dialog allows you to recover built-in snippets that have been changed or deleted. Check the snippets you want to recover and click the button "Restore Checked Snippets."
zh_CN: 这个对话框允许你恢复被改变或删除的内建片段。选中您想恢复的片段并点击“恢复选中片段”按钮。

en: Restore Checked Snippets
zh_CN: 恢复选中片段

en: Deleted Snippets
zh_CN: 被删除的片段

en: Changed Snippets
zh_CN: 被改变的片段

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Please enter a template name:
zh_CN: 请输入模板名：

en: Run LilyPond when creating a new document from this template
zh_CN: 从该模板创建新文档时运行 LilyPond

en: Overwrite Template?
zh_CN: 覆盖模板？

en: A template named "{name}" already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为"{name}"的模板文件已经存在。
    
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: &Snippets
zh_CN: 片段(&S)

en: Save as Template...
zh_CN: 另存为模板...

en: Copy to &Snippet...
zh_CN: 复制到片段(&S)...

en: Manage Templates...
zh_CN: 管理模板...

en: Manage &Snippets...
zh_CN: 管理片段(&S)...

en: &Menu
zh_CN: 菜单(&M)

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 增加(&A)...

en: Add a new snippet. ({key})
zh_CN: 增加一个新片段。({key})

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: Edit the current snippet. ({key})
zh_CN: 编辑当前片段。({key})

en: Configure Keyboard &Shortcut...
zh_CN: 设置键盘快捷键(&S)...

en: Remove the selected snippets.
zh_CN: 移除选中的片段。

en: A&pply
zh_CN: 应用(&P)

en: Apply the current snippet.
zh_CN: 应用当前片段。

en: Import snippets from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件导入片段。

en: Export snippets to a file.
zh_CN: 导出片段到文件。

en: Restore &Built-in Snippets...
zh_CN: 恢复内建片段(&B)...

en: Restore deleted or changed built-in snippets.
zh_CN: 恢复被删除或改变的内建片段。

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Enter text to search in the snippets list.
    See "What's This" for more information.
zh_CN: 输入文本来在片段列表中搜索。
    见"这是什么"来获得更多信息。

en: Enter text to search in the snippets list, and press Enter to apply the currently selected snippet.
zh_CN: 输入文本来在片段列表中搜索，按回车来应用当前选中的片段。

en: If the search text fully matches the value of the '{name}' variable of a snippet, that snippet is selected.
zh_CN: 如果搜索文本与片段的变量'{name}'的值完全匹配，那个片段将被选中。

en: If the search text starts with a colon ':', the rest of the search text filters snippets that define the given variable. After a space a value can also be entered, snippets will then match if the value of the given variable contains the text after the space.
zh_CN: 如果搜索文本以冒号':'开头，剩下的搜索文本将过滤定义了给定变量的片段。一个空格后也可以输入一个值，如果给定变量的值包含空格后的文本，片段会被匹配。

en: E.g. entering {menu} will show all snippets that are displayed in the insert menu.
zh_CN: 如输入{menu} 将显示所有被显示在插入菜单上的片段。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export {num} Snippet | Export {num} Snippets
zh_CN[0]: 导出 {num} 片段

[ctx: window title]
en: SVG View
zh_CN: SVG 视图

en: SV&G View
zh_CN: SV&G 视图

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Original &Size
zh_CN: 原始大小(&S)

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: (no key defined)
zh_CN: (无按键定义)

en: Up:
zh_CN: 上一级：

en: In this chapter:
zh_CN: 本章中：

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一个：

en: Next Chapter:
zh_CN: 下一章：

en: See also:
zh_CN: 参见：

en: Git not found
zh_CN: Git 未找到

en: The given directory '{rootdir} doesn't seem to be a Git repository.
zh_CN: 给定目录{rootdir}似乎不是 Git 版本库

en: Git Checkout Error
zh_CN: Git Checkout 错误

en: The following file is missing and could not be loaded when restoring a session: | The following files are missing and could not be loaded when restoring a session:
zh_CN[0]: 当恢复会话时，下列文件缺失并且不能被载入：

en: Missing files in {name}
zh_CN: 在 {name} 缺失文件

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Open music document(s)
zh_CN: 打开乐谱文档

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close other documents
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Close all documents
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: File not found:
    {}
    Please restore if you can.
zh_CN: 文件未找到：
    {}
    如果可能，请恢复。

en: Show...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Close...
zh_CN: 关闭...

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: The file {filename} is missing.
    
    Do you want to remove the filename from the list?
zh_CN: 文件{filename}未找到。
    
    您想从列表中移除该文件名吗？

en: Answering 'No' will give you a chance to restore the file without having to re-add it.
zh_CN: 回答“否”将给您机会来恢复文件而不需要重新添加。

en: Manuscript
zh_CN: 手稿

en: Manuscript Viewer
zh_CN: 手稿阅览器

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Open Manuscript(s)
zh_CN: 打开手稿

en: Select Manuscript Document
zh_CN: 选择手稿文档

en: Open manuscript(s)
zh_CN: 打开手稿

en: Close manuscript
zh_CN: 关闭手稿

en: Close other manuscripts
zh_CN: 关闭其他手稿

en: Close all manuscripts
zh_CN: 关闭所有手稿

en: <p>The Manuscript Viewer displays an original manuscript one is copying from.</p>
    <p>See {link} for more information.</p>
zh_CN: <p>手稿阅览器显示被复制的原始手稿。</p>
    <p>参见 {link} 来获得更多信息。</p>

en: Start recording a key sequence.
zh_CN: 开始录制按键序列。

en: Clear the key sequence.
zh_CN: 清除按键序列。

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: Add Scheme
zh_CN: 添加配色方案

en: Please enter a name for the new scheme:
zh_CN: 请输入新配色方案的名字：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import color theme
zh_CN: 导入色彩主题

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export {name}
zh_CN: 导出 {name}

[ctx: window title]
en: Edit Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: &No shortcut
zh_CN: 无快捷键(&N)

en: Use a &custom shortcut:
zh_CN: 使用自定义快捷键(&C)：

en: Alternative #{num}:
zh_CN: 备选 #{num}：

en: Primary shortcut:
zh_CN: 首要快捷键：

en: Conflict with: {name}
zh_CN: 与之冲突：{name}

en: Here you can edit the shortcuts for {name}
zh_CN: 这里你可以编辑{name}的快捷键

[ctx: no keyboard shortcut]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Use &default shortcut ({name})
zh_CN: 使用默认快捷键({name})(&D)

en: The tempo is set as you click this button.
zh_CN: 当你点击这个按钮，速度将被设置。

en: Tap this button to set the tempo.
    
    The average speed of clicking is used; wait 3 seconds to "reset".
zh_CN: 轻敲这个按钮来设置速度。
    
    点击的平均速度将被使用；等待 3 秒来“重置”。

en: Open file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Fit &Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度(&W)

en: Fit &Height
zh_CN: 适合高度(&H)

en: Fit &Page
zh_CN: 适合页面(&P)

en: Single Pages
zh_CN: 单页

en: Two Pages (first page right)
zh_CN: 双页(第一页在右)

en: Two Pages (first page left)
zh_CN: 双页(第一页在左)

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: positional arguments
zh_CN: 位置参数

en: optional arguments
zh_CN: 可选参数

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示这条帮助信息后退出

[ctx: CloseButton]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: QDialog]
en: What's This?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

[ctx: QDockWidget]
en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

[ctx: QDockWidget]
en: Undocks and re-attaches the dock widget
zh_CN: 取消停靠并重新附着这个停靠部件

[ctx: QDockWidget]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QDockWidget]
en: Closes the dock widget
zh_CN: 关闭停靠部件

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Change to detail view mode
zh_CN: 切换到详细视图模式

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Change to list view mode
zh_CN: 切换到列表视图模式

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Create a New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Detail View
zh_CN: 详细视图

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File &name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&n)：

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Find Directory
zh_CN: 查找目录

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Go to the parent directory
zh_CN: 进入上一级目录

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹(&N)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Parent Directory
zh_CN: 上一级目录

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1字节

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 日期已改变

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Demi Bold
zh_CN: 半粗体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Light
zh_CN: 轻体

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: QLocalSocket]
en: %1: Invalid name
zh_CN: %1: 非法名称

[ctx: QMultiInputContext]
en: Select IM
zh_CN: 选取输入法

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Page down
zh_CN: 页下移

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Page left
zh_CN: 页左移

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Page right
zh_CN: 页右移

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Page up
zh_CN: 页上移

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下卷动

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Scroll here
zh_CN: 卷动到此处

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左卷动

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右卷动

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上卷动

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加最爱

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_CN: 调节亮度

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Cycle Track
zh_CN: 循环音轨

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Forward
zh_CN: 音频前进

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Random Play
zh_CN: 音频随机播放

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_CN: 音频反复

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Rewind
zh_CN: 音频倒带

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Backtab
zh_CN: 退格制表

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: CapsLock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Go
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Next
zh_CN: 下一个媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Pause
zh_CN: 暂停媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Play
zh_CN: 播放媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Previous
zh_CN: 上一个媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Record
zh_CN: 录制媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Stop
zh_CN: 停止媒体

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Number Lock
zh_CN: 数字锁定

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开URL

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Page Down
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Page Up
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: ScrollLock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选取

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spellchecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Split Screen
zh_CN: 分屏

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Standby
zh_CN: 待命

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: SysReq
zh_CN: 系统需求

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Task Panel
zh_CN: 任务面板

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Toggle Media Play/Pause
zh_CN: 切换媒体播放/暂停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶级菜单

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低声音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 升高声音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: QTabBar]
en: Scroll Left
zh_CN: 向左卷动

[ctx: QTabBar]
en: Scroll Right
zh_CN: 向右卷动

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&D)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

[ctx: QWhatsThisAction]
en: What's This?
zh_CN: 这是什么？
