frescobaldi 2.0.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (869 entries)

en: About {appname}
zh_TW: 關於 {appname}

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Version {version}
zh_TW: {version}版

en: A LilyPond Music Editor
zh_TW: 一個 LilyPond 樂譜編輯器

en: Copyright (c) {year} by {author}
zh_TW: Copyright © {year} {author} 版權所有

en: Send an e-mail message to the maintainers.
zh_TW: 寄E-mail給維護者

note: L10N: Translate this sentence and fill in your own name to have it appear in the About Dialog.
en: Translated by Your Name.
zh_TW: 由Anthony Fok與Shao-Wen Young（楊少文）中文化，歡迎同好參與翻譯。

en: Licensed under the {gpl}.
zh_TW: 本軟體以 {gpl} 授權發行。

en: LilyPond Files
zh_TW: LilyPond檔

en: LaTeX Files
zh_TW: LaTeX檔

en: DocBook Files
zh_TW: DocBook檔

en: HTML Files
zh_TW: HTML檔

en: Texinfo Files
zh_TW: Texinfo檔

en: Scheme Files
zh_TW: Scheme檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: &Mark Current Line
zh_TW: 標記目前的行(&M)

en: Clear &Error Marks
zh_TW: 清除錯誤標記(&E)

en: Clear &All Marks
zh_TW: 清除所有標記(&A)

en: Next Mark
zh_TW: 下一個標記

en: Previous Mark
zh_TW: 前一個標記

en: Go to previous position
zh_TW: 上一個位置

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to next position
zh_TW: 下一個位置

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Open "{url}"
zh_TW: 開啟「{url}」

en: From version:
zh_TW: 原版本：

en: To version:
zh_TW: 新版本：

en: Save convert-ly messages in document
zh_TW: 在文件裡儲存convert-ly運作資訊

en: If checked, the messages of convert-ly are appended as a comment to the end of the document.
zh_TW: 勾選後，會在文件結尾註解加上convert-ly運作資訊

en: &Messages
zh_TW: 運作資訊(&M)

en: &Changes
zh_TW: 修改(&C)

en: &Diff
zh_TW: 比較(&D)

en: Run Again
zh_TW: 再次執行

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 另存convert-ly運作資訊於文字檔

en: Convert-ly from LilyPond {version}
zh_TW: LilyPond {version}的convert-ly

en: Current Document
zh_TW: 目前文件

en: Converted Document
zh_TW: 轉換後的文件

en: Both 'from' and 'to' versions need to be set.
zh_TW: 「原版本」與「新版本」都必須設定。

en: Could not start {convert_ly}:
    
    {message}
zh_TW: 無法執行 {convert_ly}：
    {message}

en: The document has not been changed.
zh_TW: 檔案尚未修改。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 純文字擋

en: DPI:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Paper Color
zh_TW: 紙張顏色

en: Auto-crop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

en: Antialias
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Scale 2x
zh_TW: 放大兩倍

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)……

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Could not save the image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Untitled ({num})
zh_TW: 無標題({num})

en: Syntax &Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法標示(&H)

en: &Automatic Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(&A)

en: Re-&Indent
zh_TW: 重新縮排(&I)

en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: Remove Trailing &Whitespace
zh_TW: 移除行末空白(&W)

en: &Update with convert-ly...
zh_TW: 以convert-ly更新(&U)

en: Remove &Comments
zh_TW: 移除註解(&C)

en: Remove &Ornaments
zh_TW: 移除裝飾音(&O)

en: Remove &Slurs
zh_TW: 移除圓滑線(&S)

en: Remove &Beams
zh_TW: 移除符槓(&B)

en: Remove &Dynamics
zh_TW: 移除強弱記號(&D)

en: Remove &Fingerings
zh_TW: 移除指法(&F)

en: Remove Text &Markup (from music)
zh_TW: 從樂譜移除文字標記(&M)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)……

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Close Other Documents
zh_TW: 關閉其他文件

en: Always &Engrave This Document
zh_TW: 隨時刻印這個文件

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Documents
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

note: L10N: 'always engraved': the document is marked as 'Always Engrave' in the LilyPond menu
en: [always engraved]
zh_TW: [隨時刻印]

en: Position: {pos}
zh_TW: 游標位置：{pos}

en: Edit in Place
zh_TW: 在此編輯

en: Editing line {linenum} of "{document}" ({variable})
zh_TW: 正在編輯{document}的第{linenum}行({variable})

en: An internal error has occurred:
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤：

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Optionally describe below what you were doing:
zh_TW: （可選）在底下解釋你做了什麼

en: Could not start {program}.
    Please check path and permissions.
zh_TW: 無法執行{program}，請檢查路徑與權限。

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增

en: Changed
zh_TW: 變更

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Links:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: First Change
zh_TW: 第一個變更

en: Next Change
zh_TW: 下一個變更

en: Hyphenate Lyrics Text
zh_TW: 歌詞斷字

en: Please select a language:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言：

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Choose the desired LilyPond version.
zh_TW: 選擇 LilyPond 版本

en: Running LilyPond, this can take some time...
zh_TW: 正在執行 LilyPond，可能需要一些時間……

en: &Hyphenate Lyrics Text...
zh_TW: 歌詞斷字(&H)……

en: &Remove hyphenation
zh_TW: 移除斷字(&R)

en: &Copy Lyrics with hyphenation removed
zh_TW: 複製未斷字的歌詞(&C)

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本並離開

en: Encoding to use
zh_TW: 文字編碼

en: Line number to go to, starting at 1
zh_TW: 要移動到的行，從1開始

en: Column to go to, starting at 1
zh_TW: 要移動到的格數，從1開始

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File to be opened
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Can't run Frescobaldi
zh_TW: 無法執行 Frescobaldi

en: We are sorry, but Frescobaldi can't run properly.
    
    The python-ly package is not available or too old.
    At least version {version} is required to run Frescobaldi.
    
    If you did install python-ly correctly, please remove the old
    ly package from the frescobaldi_app directory, or completely
    remove and then reinstall Frescobaldi.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法正常執行Frescobaldi。
    python-ly無法使用或已安裝的版本過舊，至少要{version}版以上。
    如果您有確實安裝python-ly，
    請從Frescobaldi_app目錄中移除舊版的ly，
    或是完全移除再重新安裝Frescobaldi。

note: L10N: state of document in window titlebar
en: [modified]
zh_TW: [已修改]

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: The document "{name}" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 「{name}」這份文件有被修改過，是否要儲存修改？

en: Tab Bar
zh_TW: 分頁工具列

en: Could not read from: {url}
zh_TW: 無法從{url}讀取

en: Could not read:
zh_TW: 無法讀取

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Save Copy
zh_TW: 另存副本

en: Could not reload:
zh_TW: 無法重新載入：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Insert From File
zh_TW: 從檔案插入

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Print Source
zh_TW: 列印原始碼

en: Export as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Music View Toolbar
zh_TW: 樂譜檢視工具列

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)……

en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的(&R)

en: Insert from &File...
zh_TW: 從檔案插入(&F)……

en: Open Current Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目前目錄

en: Open Command Prompt
zh_TW: 開啟命令列

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Re&load
zh_TW: 重新載入(&L)

en: Reload All
zh_TW: 全部重新載入

en: Check for External Changes...
zh_TW: 檢查外部修改……

en: Opens a window to check whether open documents were changed or deleted by other programs.
zh_TW: 檢查開啟的文件有沒有被刪除或是其他程式修改。

en: Print Source...
zh_TW: 列印原始碼……

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close All Documents and Session
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件與工作階段

en: Closes all documents and leaves the current session.
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件並離開目前的工作階段

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: Restart {appname}
zh_TW: 重新開啟 {appname}

en: Export Source as Colored &HTML...
zh_TW: 把原始碼匯出成有上色的&HTML……

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: Re&do
zh_TW: 取消復原(&D)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Copy as Colored &HTML
zh_TW: 複製到有上色的&HTML

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select &Block
zh_TW: 選取區塊(&B)

en: Select &None
zh_TW: 取消選取(&N)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)……

en: Find Ne&xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(&X)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(&V)

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)……

en: Pr&eferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&E)……

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(&W)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &User Guide
zh_TW: 使用手冊(&U)

en: &What's This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼(&W)

en: Report a &Bug...
zh_TW: 回報錯誤資訊(&B)……

en: &About {appname}...
zh_TW: 關於 {appname} (&A)……

[ctx: menu title]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Folding
zh_TW: 折疊(&F)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Music
zh_TW: 樂譜(&M)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞(&L)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Pitch
zh_TW: 音高(&P)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: Rest
zh_TW: 休止符

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Rhythm
zh_TW: 節奏(&R)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Quick Remove
zh_TW: 快速移除(&Q)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Length: {length}
zh_TW: 長度：{length}

en: Pos: {pos}
zh_TW: 位置：{pos}

en: Document:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: Music Preview
zh_TW: 樂譜預覽

en: Print {filename}
zh_TW: 列印 {filename}

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing Error
zh_TW: 列印錯誤

en: Printing page {page} ({num} of {total})...
zh_TW: 正在列印第{page}頁（{total}頁中的{num}頁）……

en: Could not send the document to the printer.
zh_TW: 無法把文件送到印表機

en: {num} of {total}
zh_TW: {total}頁中的第{num}頁

en: Split &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分隔(&H)

en: Split &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分隔(&V)

en: &Close View
zh_TW: 關閉預覽(&C)

en: Line: {line}, Col: {column}
zh_TW: 行數：{line}；格數：{column}

en: &Close Current View
zh_TW: 關閉目前的預覽(&C)

en: Close &Other Views
zh_TW: 關閉其他預覽(&O)

en: &Next View
zh_TW: 下一個預覽(&N)

en: &Previous View
zh_TW: 前一個預覽(&P)

en: Automatic &Completion
zh_TW: 自動完成(&C)

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Special Charac&ters
zh_TW: 特殊字元(&T)

en: Documentation Browser
zh_TW: 說明文件瀏覽器

en: &Documentation Browser
zh_TW: 說明文件瀏覽器(&D)

note: L10N: Home page of the LilyPond manual
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印……

en: &LilyPond Documentation
zh_TW: LilyPond 說明文件(&L)

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: (local)
zh_TW: （本地）

en: ({hostname})
zh_TW: （{hostname}）

en: Copy &Link
zh_TW: 複製連結(&L)

en: Open Link in &New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟連結(&N)

en: Open Document in &New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟文件(&N)

en: LilyPond Source
zh_TW: LilyPond 原始碼

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Docum&ents
zh_TW: 文件(&E)

en: Save selected documents
zh_TW: 儲存選擇的文件

en: Close selected documents
zh_TW: 關閉選擇的文件

en: Save documents in this folder
zh_TW: 儲存這個目錄所有文件

en: Close documents in this folder
zh_TW: 關閉這個目錄所有文件

en: Save all untitled documents
zh_TW: 儲存所有無標題文件

en: Close all untitled documents
zh_TW: 關閉所有無標題文件

en: Abort engraving job
zh_TW: 結束刻印工作

en: Engrave (preview; press Shift for custom)
zh_TW: 刻印（預覽，按Shift來自訂選項）

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: An engrave job is running for the document "{name}".
    Do you want to abort the running job?
zh_TW: 正在執行「{name}」的一項刻印工作，您要結束它嗎？

en: &Always Engrave [{docname}]
zh_TW: 隨時刻印{docname}(&A)

en: &Always Engrave This Document
zh_TW: 隨時刻印這份文件

en: No LilyPond installation found
zh_TW: 找不到LilyPond

en: Engrave
zh_TW: 刻印

en: Engrave (preview; Shift-click for custom)
zh_TW: 刻印（預覽；按住Shift點選來自訂選項）

en: &Engrave (preview)
zh_TW: 刻印（預覽）(&E)

en: Engrave (&publish)
zh_TW: 刻印（出版）(&P)

en: Engrave (&layout control)
zh_TW: 刻印（版面控制）(&L)

en: Engrave (&custom)...
zh_TW: 刻印（自訂）(&C)

en: Abort Engraving &Job
zh_TW: 放棄刻印工作

en: Automatic E&ngrave
zh_TW: 自動刻印(&N)

en: Engrave custom
zh_TW: 自訂刻印

en: LilyPond Version:
zh_TW: LilyPond 版本：

en: Output Format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Antialias Factor:
zh_TW: 反鋸齒參數：

en: Engraving mode:
zh_TW: 刻印模式：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Publish
zh_TW: 出版

en: Layout Control
zh_TW: 版面控制

en: Delete intermediate output files
zh_TW: 刪除中間生成擋

en: Embed Source Code (LilyPond >= 2.19.39)
zh_TW: 嵌入原始碼（Lilypond 2.19.39以上）

en: Run LilyPond
zh_TW: 執行 LilyPond

en: Generated &Files
zh_TW: 生成的檔案(&F)

en: No files available
zh_TW: 沒有可用檔案

en: Modified Files
zh_TW: 已修改的檔案

en: The following files were modified or deleted by other applications:
zh_TW: 下列檔案已被其他程式修改或刪除：

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reloads the selected documents from disk. (You can still reach the previous state of the document using the Undo command.)
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新讀取所選的檔案。（您仍然可以藉由復原操作回復先前狀態）

en: Reloads all externally modified documents from disk. (You can still reach the previous state of the document using the Undo command.)
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新讀取被外部修改過的檔案。（您仍然可以藉由復原操作回復先前狀態）

en: Saves the selected documents to disk, overwriting the modifications by another program.
zh_TW: 儲存所選的檔案，並覆蓋掉其他程式所做的修改

en: Saves all documents to disk, overwriting the modifications by another program.
zh_TW: 儲存所有文件到硬碟上，並覆蓋掉其他程式所做的修改

en: Show Difference...
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: Shows the differences between the current document and the file on disk.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的文件與硬碟上的差異

en: Enable watching documents for external changes
zh_TW: 啟用偵測外部修改

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will warn you when opened files are modified or deleted by other applications.
zh_TW: 勾選後，開啟的檔案被其他程式修改或刪除時Frescobaldi會向你跳出警告。

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: Could not save:
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: Please save the document using the "Save As..." dialog. | Please save the documents using the "Save As..." dialog.
zh_TW[0]: 請用「另存新檔」儲存

en: Document on Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟上的文件

en: Document: {url}
    Difference between the current document and the file on disk:
zh_TW: 文件：{url}
    目前文件與硬碟上檔案的差異：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export MusicXML File
zh_TW: 匯出MusicXML擋

en: XML Files
zh_TW: XML檔

en: The audio file couldn't be created. Please create midi file first
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊擋，請先建立MIDI擋

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export Audio File
zh_TW: 匯出音訊擋

en: WAV Files
zh_TW: WAV檔

en: Export Music&XML...
zh_TW: 匯出 Music&XML...

en: Export current document as MusicXML.
zh_TW: 把目前文件匯出成MusicXML

en: Export Audio...
zh_TW: 匯出音訊擋

en: The file {filename} could not be converted. Wrong file type.
zh_TW: 無法轉換{filename}，檔案格式錯誤。

en: MusicXML Files
zh_TW: MusicXML檔

en: Midi Files
zh_TW: MIDI檔

en: ABC Files
zh_TW: ABC檔

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import a MusicXML file
zh_TW: 匯入MusicXML擋

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import a midi file
zh_TW: 匯入MIDI擋

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入……

en: Import MusicXML...
zh_TW: 匯入 MusicXML……

en: Import a MusicXML file using musicxml2ly.
zh_TW: 用musicxml2ly匯入MusicXML擋

en: Import Midi...
zh_TW: 匯入 MusicXML……

en: Import a Midi file using midi2ly.
zh_TW: 用midi2ly匯入MIDI擋

en: Import abc...
zh_TW: 匯入ABC……

en: Import an abc file using abc2ly.
zh_TW: 用abc2ly匯入ABC擋

en: Import beaming
zh_TW: 匯入符槓

en: Run abc2ly
zh_TW: 執行abc2ly

en: Run midi2ly
zh_TW: 執行midi2ly

en: Import Music XML
zh_TW: 匯入MusicXML

en: Import articulation directions
zh_TW: 匯入音符標記位置

en: Import rest positions
zh_TW: 匯入休止符位置

en: Import page layout
zh_TW: 匯入版面配置

en: Comment out midi block
zh_TW: 註解掉MIDI段

en: Language for pitch names
zh_TW: 音名的語言

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Run musicxml2ly
zh_TW: 執行musicxml2ly

en: LilyPond version:
zh_TW: LilyPond 版本：

en: Reformat source
zh_TW: 重新排版原始碼

en: Engrave directly
zh_TW: 直接刻印

en: Please select the three global fonts to use for <code>\roman</code>, <code>\sans</code>, and <code>\typewriter</code> respectively.
zh_TW: 請選擇<code>\roman</code>、<code>\sans</code>、<code>\typewriter</code>三個全域字型

en: Roman Font:
zh_TW: 襯線字型：

en: Sans Font:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型：

en: Available Fonts
zh_TW: 可用的字型

en: Highlight elements that are explicitly switched up- or downwards
zh_TW: 標亮被另外指定朝上或朝下的元素

en: Highlight notes that are explicitly set to \voiceXXX
zh_TW: 標亮被另外指定到\voiceXXX 的音符

en: Layout Control Options
zh_TW: 版面控制選項

en: Layout &Control Options
zh_TW: 版面控制選項(&C)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: LilyPond Log
zh_TW: LilyPond 日誌

en: LilyPond &Log
zh_TW: LilyPond 日誌(&L)

en: Next Error Message
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤訊息

en: Previous Error Message
zh_TW: 前一個錯誤訊息

en: Click to edit this file
zh_TW: 點選編輯這個檔案

[ctx: action: new document]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: New Score with &Wizard...
zh_TW: 以精靈建立新樂譜(&W)

en: New from &Template
zh_TW: 從樣本建立新文件(&T)

[ctx: submenu title]
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Session
zh_TW: 作業階段(&S)

en: MIDI Input
zh_TW: MIDI 輸入

en: MIDI I&nput
zh_TW: MIDI 輸入(&N)

en: Key signature
zh_TW: 調號

en: C flat major (7 flats)
zh_TW: 降C大調（7個降記號）

en: G flat major (6 flats)
zh_TW: 降G大調（6個降記號）

en: D flat major (5 flats)
zh_TW: 降D大調（5個降記號）

en: A flat major (4 flats)
zh_TW: 降A大調（4個降記號）

en: E flat major (3 flats)
zh_TW: 降E大調（3個降記號）

en: B flat major (2 flats)
zh_TW: 降B大調（2個降記號）

en: F major (1 flat)
zh_TW: F大調（1個降記號）

en: C major
zh_TW: C大調

en: G major (1 sharp)
zh_TW: G大調（1個升記號）

en: D major (2 sharps)
zh_TW: D大調（2個升記號）

en: A major (3 sharps)
zh_TW: A大調（3個升記號）

en: E major (4 sharps)
zh_TW: E大調（4個升記號）

en: B major (5 sharps)
zh_TW: B大調（5個升記號）

en: F sharp major (6 sharps)
zh_TW: 升F大調（6個升記號）

en: C sharp major (7 sharps)
zh_TW: 升C大調（7個升記號）

en: Accidentals
zh_TW: 臨時升降記號

en: sharps
zh_TW: 升記號

en: flats
zh_TW: 降記號

en: Relative mode
zh_TW: 相對模式

en: Enter octaves of notes relative to the last note. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_TW: 在與前一個音符相近的八度輸入音符。

en: Damper pedal
zh_TW: 制音踏板（臨時延長）

en: Sostenuto pedal
zh_TW: 持音踏板

en: Soft pedal
zh_TW: 柔音踏板

en: MIDI &Player
zh_TW: MIDI 播放器(&P)

[ctx: midi player]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: midi player]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: midi player]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: midi player]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Tempo
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: TIME
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: TEMPO
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: midi lcd screen]
en: BEAT
zh_TW: 節拍

[ctx: window title]
en: Music View
zh_TW: 樂譜檢視

en: &Music View
zh_TW: 樂譜檢視(&M)

en: Print Music
zh_TW: 列印樂譜

en: &Print Music...
zh_TW: 列印樂譜(&P)...

en: Zoom Music
zh_TW: 縮放樂譜

en: &Maximize
zh_TW: 放到最大(&M)

en: &Jump to Cursor Position
zh_TW: 跳到游標位置(&J)

en: S&ynchronize with Cursor Position
zh_TW: 與游標位置同步(&S)

en: Copy to &Image...
zh_TW: 複製影像(&I)

en: Copy Selected &Text
zh_TW: 複製選取的文字(&T)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Choose the PDF document to display.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的PDF文件

en: Page {num}
zh_TW: 第{num}頁

en: Object Editor
zh_TW: 物件編輯器

en: O&bject Editor
zh_TW: 物件編輯器(&B)

en: Pitch Name &Language
zh_TW: 音名的語言

en: Change the LilyPond language used for pitch names in this document or in the selection.
zh_TW: 改變LilyPond在整份文件或選取部份用的音名語言

en: Convert Relative to &Absolute
zh_TW: 轉換成絕對音高

en: Converts the notes in the document or selection from relative to absolute pitch.
zh_TW: 把整份文件或選取部份的音符從相對音高轉換成絕對音高

en: Convert Absolute to &Relative
zh_TW: 轉換成相對音高

en: Converts the notes in the document or selection from absolute to relative pitch.
zh_TW: 把整份文件或選取部份的音符從絕對音高轉換成相對音高

en: &Transpose...
zh_TW: 移調(&T)...

en: Transposes all notes in the document or selection.
zh_TW: 移調整份文件或選取部份的所有音符

en: &Modal Transpose...
zh_TW: 調式移調(&M)...

en: Transposes all notes in the document or selection within a given mode.
zh_TW: 以指定調式移調整份文件或選取部份的所有音符

en: Mode shift...
zh_TW: 改變調式

en: Transforms all notes in the document or selection to an optional mode.
zh_TW: 把整份文件或選取部份的所有音符改成指定的調式

en: Simplify Accidentals
zh_TW: 簡化臨時升降記號

en: Mode Shift
zh_TW: 調式移動

en: Key:
zh_TW: 調號：

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 調式：

en: Pitch Name Language
zh_TW: 音名語言

en: (for LilyPond below 2.14), or
zh_TW: （LilyPond 2.14之前），或

en: (for LilyPond 2.14 and higher.)
zh_TW: （LilyPond 2.14以上）

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 移調

en: Please enter two absolute pitches, separated by a space, using the pitch name language "{language}".
zh_TW: 請以「{language}」輸入兩個絕對音高，以空白鍵隔開。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: General Preferences
zh_TW: 通用偏好設定

en: LilyPond Preferences
zh_TW: LilyPond 偏好設定

en: MIDI Settings
zh_TW: MIDI 設定

en: Editor Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯器偏好設定

en: Fonts & Colors
zh_TW: 字型和顏色

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Paths to LilyPond Documentation
zh_TW: LilyPond使用說明的位置

en: Preferred Language:
zh_TW: 偏好的語言：

en: English (untranslated)
zh_TW: 英語（未翻譯）

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: View Preferences
zh_TW: 檢視設定

en: Wrap long lines by default
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: If enabled, lines that don't fit in the editor width are wrapped by default. Note: when the document is displayed by multiple views, they all share the same line wrapping width, which might look strange.
zh_TW: 啟用後，比編輯器寬度還長的行會自動換行。注意：用多重檢視顯示文件時，每個文件會有一樣的換行寬度，看起來可能很怪。

en: Indenting Preferences
zh_TW: 縮排偏好設定

en: Visible Tab Width:
zh_TW: Tab格數

en: The visible width of a Tab character in the editor.
zh_TW: 在編輯器顯示Tab字元的格數

en: Indent text with:
zh_TW: 縮排格數

en: How many spaces to use for indenting one level.
    Move to zero to use a Tab character for indenting.
zh_TW: 一層縮排幾個空白鍵。0表示用Tab縮排

en: Tab outside indent inserts:
zh_TW: 取代Tab的空白鍵格數

en: How many spaces to insert when Tab is pressed outside the indent, elsewhere in the document.
    Move to zero to insert a literal Tab character in this case.
zh_TW: 在文件中縮排以外的地方輸入Tab時代換成幾個空白鍵。0表示仍然輸入Tab字元不予代換

note: L10N: abbreviation for "n spaces" in spinbox, n >= 1, no plural forms
en: {num} spaces
zh_TW: {num}個空白鍵

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh_TW: 鍵盤偏好設定

en: Horizontal arrow keys keep cursor in current line
zh_TW: 水平方向鍵不換行

en: Source Export Preferences
zh_TW: 匯出原始碼偏好設定

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: If enabled, line numbers are shown in exported HTML or printed source.
zh_TW: 啟用後會在匯出的HTML或列印出來的原始碼顯示行號

en: Copy HTML as plain text
zh_TW: 以純文字複製HTML

en: Copy document body only
zh_TW: 只複製本文

note: L10N: color of Text
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字顏色

note: L10N: color of Background
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

note: L10N: color of Selected Text
en: Selected Text
zh_TW: 選取的文字

note: L10N: color of Current Line
en: Current Line
zh_TW: 目前行

note: L10N: color of Marked Line (bookmark)
en: Marked Line
zh_TW: 標記行

note: L10N: color of line with Error
en: Error Line
zh_TW: 出錯誤的行

note: L10N: color of highlighted search result
en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

note: L10N: color of characters that match (e.g. braces, parentheses)
en: Matching Character
zh_TW: 配對字元

note: L10N: color of paper in music preview
en: Preview Background
zh_TW: 預覽背景

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

note: L10N: a basic type of input in the editor
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音高

en: Octave
zh_TW: 八度

en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

en: Accidental
zh_TW: 臨時升降記號

en: Octave Check
zh_TW: 八度檢查

en: Fingering
zh_TW: 指法

en: Slur
zh_TW: 圓滑線

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 強弱

en: Chord
zh_TW: 和弦

en: Beam
zh_TW: 符槓

en: Lyric Mode
zh_TW: 歌詞模式

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: No Translation
zh_TW: 不翻譯

en: System Default Language (if available)
zh_TW: 系統預設語言（如適用）

en: Use System Icons
zh_TW: 使用系統圖示

en: Show Close Button on Document tabs
zh_TW: 在文件分頁顯示關閉按鈕

en: Create an empty document
zh_TW: 建立空白文件

en: Create a document that contains the LilyPond version statement
zh_TW: 建立含有LilyPond版本的文件

en: Create a document from a template:
zh_TW: 從樣本建立文件：

en: Keep backup copy
zh_TW: 備份副本

en: Remember cursor position, bookmarks, etc.
zh_TW: 記住游標位置、書籤、等等。

en: Default directory:
zh_TW: 預設目錄：

en: The default folder for your LilyPond documents (optional).
zh_TW: （可選）LilyPond文件的預設目錄

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Start with no session
zh_TW: 啟動時不進入作業階段

en: Start with last used session
zh_TW: 以上次的作業階段啟動

en: Start with session:
zh_TW: 以此作業階段啟動：

en: Experimental Features
zh_TW: 實驗中的功能

en: Enable Experimental Features
zh_TW: 啟用實驗中的功能

en: If checked, features that are not yet finished are enabled.
    You need to restart Frescobaldi to see the changes.
zh_TW: 勾選後，會啟用尚未完成的功能。
    重新啟動後改變才會生效。

en: PDF:
zh_TW: PDF：

en: MIDI:
zh_TW: MIDI：

en: SVG:
zh_TW: SVG：

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

en: Browser:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器：

en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: E-Mail：

en: File Manager:
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式：

en: Git:
zh_TW: Git：

en: Below you can enter commands to open different file types. <code>$f</code> is replaced with the filename, <code>$u</code> with the URL. Leave a field empty to use the operating system default application.
zh_TW: 您可以指定用來開啟特定檔案的指令。
    指令中的<code>$f</code>表示檔名；<code>$u</code>表示網址。空白表示以系統預設程式開啟。

en: Command that should accept a mailto: URL.
zh_TW: 一個可接受「mailto:」網址的指令

en: Command to open a Terminal or Command window.
zh_TW: 開啟終端機或命令提示字元視窗的指令。

en: No theme found.
zh_TW: 找不到主題

en: Can't read from source:
    
    {url}
    
    {error}
zh_TW: 無法讀取來源：
    
    {url}
    
    {error}

en: LilyPond versions to use
zh_TW: 要用的LilyPond版本

en: Automatically choose LilyPond version from document
zh_TW: 從文件自動選擇LilyPond版本

en: If checked, the document's version determines the LilyPond version to use.
    See "What's This" for more information.
zh_TW: 勾選後，會用文件中的版本決定使用哪個版本的LilyPond。
    更多資訊請見「這是什麼」。

en: Set as &Default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值(&D)

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: How this version of LilyPond will be displayed.
zh_TW: 怎麼顯示這個LilyPond版本

en: LilyPond Command:
zh_TW: LilyPond 指令：

en: Name or full path of the LilyPond program.
zh_TW: LilyPond程式名稱或完整路徑

en: Tool Commands
zh_TW: 工具指令

en: Running LilyPond
zh_TW: 執行 LilyPond

en: Save document if possible
zh_TW: 可行時儲存文件

en: If checked, the document is saved when it is local and modified.
    Otherwise a temporary file is used to run LilyPond.
zh_TW: 勾選後，在本程式修改的檔案會自動儲存。
    否則會以一個暫存擋來執行LilyPond

en: If checked, LilyPond will delete intermediate PostScript files.
zh_TW: 勾選後，LilyPond會刪除中間生成的PostScript擋。

en: Embed Source Code files in publish mode
zh_TW: 在出版模式嵌入原始碼

en: If checked, the LilyPond source files will be embedded in the PDF
    when LilyPond is started in publish mode.
    This feature is available since LilyPond 2.19.39.
zh_TW: 勾選後，以出版模式執行LilyPond產生的PDF擋會內嵌LilyPond原始碼。
    這個功能在LilyPond 2.19.39以上才能用。

en: If checked, LilyPond's output messages will be in English.
    This can be useful for bug reports.
zh_TW: 勾選後，LilyPond會以英文回報運作資訊。這在回報錯誤時會有用。

en: Default output format
zh_TW: 預設輸出格式

en: Create PDF (Portable Document Format) documents by default.
zh_TW: 預設生成PDF（可攜式文件格式）文件

en: Create SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) documents by default.
zh_TW: 預設生成SVG向量圖形

en: Open default viewer after successful compile
zh_TW: 編譯成功後開啟預設檢視器

en: Shows the PDF or SVG music view when a compile job finishes successfully.
zh_TW: 成功編譯後顯示PDF或SVG樂譜

en: MIDI Ports
zh_TW: MIDI埠

en: Note: There are no MIDI output ports available on your system. To use MIDI, please check if PortMIDI is installed on your system and that a MIDI synthesizer is available or connected.
zh_TW: 注意：系統上沒有可用的MIDI輸出埠。如果要使用MIDI，請確認您有安裝PortMIDI而且有連接可用的合成器。

en: Player output:
zh_TW: 輸出埠：

en: The MIDI port to play music to. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_TW: 播放樂譜用的MIDI輸出埠。更多資訊請見「這是什麼」。

en: Input port:
zh_TW: 輸入埠：

en: The MIDI port to get input from to write notes  See "What's This" for more information.
zh_TW: 用來輸入音符的MIDI輸入埠。更多資訊請見「這是什麼」。

en: Close unused MIDI output
zh_TW: 關閉閒置的MIDI輸出埠

en: Closes unused MIDI ports after one minute. See "What's This" for more information.
zh_TW: 關閉閒置超過一分鐘的MIDI輸出埠。更多資訊請見「這是什麼」。

en: Magnifier Size:
zh_TW: 放大鏡大小

en: Size of the magnifier glass (Ctrl+Click in the Music View).
zh_TW: 放大鏡的大小（在樂譜檢視裡按住Ctrl點選）

note: L10N: as in "400 pixels", appended after number in spinbox, note the leading space
en:  pixels
zh_TW:  像素

en: Magnifier Scale:
zh_TW: 放大率

en: Magnification of the magnifier.
zh_TW: 放大鏡的放大倍率

en: Set the resolution if Frescobaldi prints using raster images.
zh_TW: 設定Frescobaldi以點陣圖列印時的解析度

en: Folders containing hyphenation dictionaries
zh_TW: 包含斷字字典的目錄

en: Menu {name}
zh_TW: 選單 {name}

en: Other commands:
zh_TW: 其他指令：

en: (default)
zh_TW: （預設值）

en: Display plain log output
zh_TW: 顯示原始運作日誌

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not shorten filenames in the log output.
zh_TW: 勾選後，Frescobaldi在運作日誌不會縮短檔名

en: Hide automatic engraving jobs
zh_TW: 隱藏自動刻印工作

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not show the log for automatically
    started engraving jobs (LilyPond->Auto-engrave).
zh_TW: 勾選後，Frescobaldi自動啟動的刻印工作不會顯示運作日誌。
    （LilyPond→自動刻印）

en: Music View
zh_TW: 樂譜檢視

en: Only load updated PDF documents
zh_TW: 只載入有更新的PDF文件

en: If checked, Frescobaldi will not open PDF documents that are not
    up-to-date (i.e. the source file has been modified later).
zh_TW: 勾選後，Frescobaldi不會開啟過時的（原始碼有被修改過的）PDF文件。

en: Group documents by directory
zh_TW: 以目錄為文件分組

en: Quick Insert
zh_TW: 快速插入

en: Quick &Insert
zh_TW: 快速插入(&I)

en: Bar Lines
zh_TW: 小節線

en: Bar lines, breathing signs, etcetera.
zh_TW: 小節線、換氣記號、等等。

en: Double bar line
zh_TW: 雙小節線

en: Ending bar line
zh_TW: 終止小節線

en: Invisible bar line
zh_TW: 隱形小節線

en: Repeat start
zh_TW: 重複段開始

en: Repeat both
zh_TW: 分隔重複段

en: Repeat end
zh_TW: 重複段結尾

en: Tick bar line
zh_TW: 打勾狀小節線

en: Single bar line
zh_TW: 單小節線

en: Small-Wide-Small bar line
zh_TW: 「細—粗—細」小節線

en: Wide-Small bar line
zh_TW: 「粗—細」小節線

en: Double wide bar line
zh_TW: 粗雙小節線

en: Single wide bar line
zh_TW: 單粗小節線

en: Breathing Signs
zh_TW: 換氣記號

en: Default Breathing Sign
zh_TW: 預設換氣記號

en: Straight Breathing Sign
zh_TW: 直線換氣記號

en: Curved Caesura
zh_TW: 曲線式中間休止

en: Straight Caesura
zh_TW: 直線式中間休止

en: Dynamics
zh_TW: 音量

en: Dynamic symbols.
zh_TW: 音量記號

en: Crescendo
zh_TW: 漸強

en: Diminuendo
zh_TW: 漸弱

en: Decrescendo
zh_TW: 漸弱

en: Replace full measure rests with spacer rests
zh_TW: 隱藏全小節休止符

en: Change all R to s in this document or in the selection.
zh_TW: 把文件中或選取區域所有的R換成s

en: Replace spacer rests with full measure rests
zh_TW: 隱藏休止符換成全小節休止符

en: Change all s to R in this document or in the selection.
zh_TW: 把文件中或選取區域所有s換成R

en: &Double durations
zh_TW: 音符長度加倍(&D)

en: Double all the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 加倍選取區域所有音符的長度

en: &Halve durations
zh_TW: 音符長度減半(&H)

en: Halve all the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 減半選取區域所有音符的長度

en: Do&t durations
zh_TW: 音符附點

en: Add a dot to all the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 選取區域所有音符的長度都加一個附點

en: &Undot durations
zh_TW: 取消附點

en: Remove one dot from all the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 選取區域所有音符長度減少一個點

en: Remove &scaling
zh_TW: 移除倍率

en: Remove all scaling (*n, *n/m) from the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 移除選取區域音符長度的倍率（*n、*n/m）

en: Remove scaling with &fractions
zh_TW: 移除分數倍率

en: Remove only scaling containing fractions (*n/m) from the durations in the selection.
zh_TW: 移除選取區域音符長度有分母的倍率（*n/m）

en: &Remove durations
zh_TW: 移除音符長度(&R)

en: Remove all durations from the selection.
zh_TW: 移除選取區域所有音符的長度

en: &Apply rhythm...
zh_TW: 套用節奏(&A)……

en: &Copy rhythm
zh_TW: 複製節奏(&C)

en: &Paste rhythm
zh_TW: 貼上節奏(&P)

en: Apply Rhythm
zh_TW: 套用節奏

en: Enter a rhythm:
zh_TW: 輸入節奏

en: Score &Wizard...
zh_TW: 樂譜精靈(&W)

en: Music follows here.
zh_TW: 在這底下輸入音符

en: Score Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 樂譜精靈

en: Clears the current page of the Score Wizard.
zh_TW: 清空樂譜精靈目前頁面所有選項

en: Score Preview
zh_TW: 樂譜預覽

en: &Titles and Headers
zh_TW: 標題與標頭(&T)

en: &Parts
zh_TW: 樂部(&P)

en: &Score settings
zh_TW: 樂譜設定

en: Click to enter a value.
zh_TW: 點選輸入一個值

en: bottom of first page
zh_TW: 首頁尾

en: bottom of last page
zh_TW: 末頁尾

en: Dedication
zh_TW: 獻詞

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Subsubtitle
zh_TW: 副副標題

en: Instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Arranger
zh_TW: 編曲者

en: Poet
zh_TW: 作詞者

en: Opus
zh_TW: 作品號

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權聲明

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Move up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Key signature:
zh_TW: 調號：

en: Time signature:
zh_TW: 拍號：

en: Metronome mark:
zh_TW: 節拍號

en: Round tap tempo value
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數

en: Tempo indication:
zh_TW: 速度標示

en: Major
zh_TW: 大調

en: Minor
zh_TW: 小調

en: Ionian
zh_TW: Ionian調式

en: Dorian
zh_TW: Dorian調式

en: Phrygian
zh_TW: Phrygian調式

en: Lydian
zh_TW: Lydian調式

en: Mixolydian
zh_TW: Mixolydian調式

en: Aeolian
zh_TW: Aeolian調式

en: Locrian
zh_TW: Locrian調式

en: General preferences
zh_TW: 通用偏好設定

en: Remove bar numbers
zh_TW: 移除小節號

en: Suppress the display of measure numbers at the beginning of every system.
zh_TW: 在行首不顯示小節號

en: Smart neutral stem direction
zh_TW: 智慧置中符桿方向

en: Use a logical direction (up or down) for stems on the middle line of a staff.
zh_TW: 在第三線使用合理的符桿方向（往上或往下）

en: Create MIDI output
zh_TW: 建立 MIDI 輸出

en: Create a MIDI file in addition to the PDF file.
zh_TW: 輸出PDF擋同時也建立MIDI擋

en: Show metronome mark
zh_TW: 顯示節拍號

en: If checked, show the metronome mark at the beginning of the score. The MIDI output also uses the metronome setting.
zh_TW: 勾選後，樂譜開頭會顯示每分鐘的拍數。MIDI輸出也會用一樣的拍數。

en: Paper size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小：

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫放

en: Long
zh_TW: 長名稱

en: Short
zh_TW: 短名稱

en: Instrument names
zh_TW: 樂器名稱

en: First system:
zh_TW: 第一行：

en: Other systems:
zh_TW: 其他行：

en: Use long or short instrument names before the first system.
zh_TW: 第一行前面顯示樂部的長或短名稱。

en: Use short, long or no instrument names before the next systems.
zh_TW: 第一行以外每一行前面顯示長、短、或不顯示樂部名稱。

en: Which language to use for the instrument names.
zh_TW: 樂器名稱用的語言。

en: Pitch name language:
zh_TW: 音名語言：

en: The LilyPond language you want to use for the pitch names.
zh_TW: 要在LilyPond用的音名語言。

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: The LilyPond version you will be using for this document.
zh_TW: 要在這份文件用的LilyPond版本。

en: Right hand:
zh_TW: 右手：

en: Left hand:
zh_TW: 左手：

en: Chords follow here.
zh_TW: 在底下輸入和弦

en: Brass
zh_TW: 銅管樂器

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Harpsichord
zh_TW: 大鍵琴

en: Clavichord
zh_TW: 小鍵琴

en: Organ
zh_TW: 管風琴

en: Violin
zh_TW: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh_TW: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh_TW: 大提琴

en: Contrabass
zh_TW: 低音提琴

en: Basso Continuo
zh_TW: 數字低音

en: Strings
zh_TW: 弦樂

en: Stanzas:
zh_TW: 歌詞段數

en: The number of stanzas.
zh_TW: 有幾段歌詞共用同一段旋律。

en: Ambitus
zh_TW: 音域

en: Show the pitch range of the voice at the beginning of the staff.
zh_TW: 在開頭顯示這個聲部用到的音域

en: Lyrics follow here.
zh_TW: 在底下輸入歌詞

en: Soprano
zh_TW: 女高音

en: Mezzo-soprano
zh_TW: 次女高音

en: Alto
zh_TW: 女中音

en: Tenor
zh_TW: 男高音

en: Lead sheet
zh_TW: 領唱

en: Choir
zh_TW: 合唱團

en: Please select the voices for the choir. Use the letters S, A, T, or B. A hyphen denotes a new staff.
zh_TW: 請以S、A、T、B表示合唱團聲部。連字號表示分行表示不同聲部。

en: Hint: For a double choir you can use two choir parts.
zh_TW: 提示：雙合唱團的場合可以設兩個合唱團聲部

en: Rehearsal MIDI files
zh_TW: 練唱用MIDI擋

en: Creates a rehearsal MIDI file for every voice, even if no MIDI output is generated for the main score.
zh_TW: 為每個聲部生成練唱用的MIDI擋，即使總譜沒有MIDI輸出也可以。

en: Rehearsal MIDI files:
zh_TW: 練唱用MIDI擋：

en: All voices same lyrics
zh_TW: 所有聲部共用歌詞

en: A set of the same lyrics is placed between all staves.
zh_TW: 一行歌詞擺在所有聲部中間

en: Every voice same lyrics
zh_TW: 各聲部相同歌詞

en: Every voice gets its own lyrics, using the same text as the other voices.
zh_TW: 每個聲部顯示完全一樣的歌詞

en: Every voice different lyrics
zh_TW: 各聲部不同歌詞

en: Every voice gets a different set of lyrics.
zh_TW: 每個聲部都有自己的歌詞

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 人聲

en: Woodwinds
zh_TW: 木管樂器

en: Search:
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: &Case
zh_TW: 大小寫(&C)

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: &Regex
zh_TW: 正規表現(&R)

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表現

en: The total number of matches
zh_TW: 找到總數

en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代

en: Re&place
zh_TW: 取代(&P)

en: Replaces the next occurrence of the search term.
zh_TW: 取代下一個

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: Replaces all occurrences of the search term in the document or selection.
zh_TW: 取代每一個

en: Manage Sessions
zh_TW: 管理作業階段

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)……

en: Opens a dialog to import a session from a file.
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入作業階段

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)……

en: Opens a dialog to export a session to a file.
zh_TW: 匯出作業階段到檔案

en: &Activate
zh_TW: 啟動(&A)

en: Switches to the selected session.
zh_TW: 切換到選取的作業階段

en: JSON Files
zh_TW: JSON檔

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Import session
zh_TW: 匯入作業階段

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export session
zh_TW: 匯出作業階段

en: Replace global path
zh_TW: 取代全域路徑

en: Copy global path
zh_TW: 複製全域路徑

en: Remove all paths.
zh_TW: 移除所有路徑

en: Edit session: {name}
zh_TW: 編輯作業階段：{name}

en: Edit new session
zh_TW: 編輯新的作業階段

en: Please enter a session name.
zh_TW: 請輸入作業階段的名稱。

en: Please do not use the name '{name}'.
zh_TW: 請勿使用「{name}」這個名稱。

en: Another session with the name {name} already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已經有另一個叫做「{name}」的作業階段。
    
    要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: New Session]
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)……

en: &Manage...
zh_TW: 管理(&M)……

en: No Session
zh_TW: 沒有作業階段

en: &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 行數(&L)

en: &Enable Folding
zh_TW: 啟用折疊(&E)

en: &Fold Current Region
zh_TW: 折疊目前段落(&F)

en: Fold &Top Region
zh_TW: 折疊第一段(&T)

en: &Unfold Current Region
zh_TW: 展開目前的段(&U)

en: Fold &All
zh_TW: 全部折疊(&A)

en: U&nfold All
zh_TW: 全部展開(&N)

en: Blank Line
zh_TW: 空白行

en: Delete Line(s)
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Next Blank Line
zh_TW: 下一個空白行

en: Previous Blank Line
zh_TW: 前一個空白行

en: Select until Next Blank Line
zh_TW: 選取到下一個空白行

en: Select until Previous Blank Line
zh_TW: 選取到前一空白行

en: Tuplets
zh_TW: 連音

en: Modern 2/2 Time Signature
zh_TW: 現代 2/2 拍號

en: Modern 4/4 Time Signature
zh_TW: 現代 4/4 拍號

en: LilyPond Version
zh_TW: LilyPond版本

en: Repeat unfold
zh_TW: 展開重複

en: Header Template
zh_TW: 標頭樣本

en: No Barnumbers
zh_TW: 不用小節號

en: Midi Tempo
zh_TW: MIDI 速度

[ctx: snippet: add comment characters]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解掉

[ctx: snippet: remove comment characters]
en: Uncomment
zh_TW: 取消註解（使原始碼中這行生效）

en: Last note or chord
zh_TW: 上個音符或和弦

en: The version of Frescobaldi.
zh_TW: Frescobaldi 的版本號。

en: The URL of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的 URL。

en: The name of the current document.
zh_TW: 目前文件的名稱。

en: &Menu
zh_TW: 選單(&M)

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)……

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)……

en: A&pply
zh_TW: 套用(&P)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 拉近(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(&O)

en: Original &Size
zh_TW: 原始大小(&S)

en: Up:
zh_TW: 上一層

en: In this chapter:
zh_TW: 本章含有：

en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Chapter:
zh_TW: 下一章

[ctx: menu title]
en: &Git
zh_TW: Git(&G)

en: Missing files in {name}
zh_TW: 遺失檔案 {name}

en: Show Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close other documents
zh_TW: 關閉其他文件

en: Close all documents
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Show...
zh_TW: 顯示……

en: Close...
zh_TW: 關閉……

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 拉近或拉遠

en: Manuscript
zh_TW: 手稿

en: Manuscript Viewer
zh_TW: 手稿檢視

en: Close other manuscripts
zh_TW: 關閉其他文件

en: Re&name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&N)……

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)……

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export {name}
zh_TW: 匯出 {name}

en: The tempo is set as you click this button.
zh_TW: 設為您點這個按鈕的速度

en: Tap this button to set the tempo.
    
    The average speed of clicking is used; wait 3 seconds to "reset".
zh_TW: 照您要的速度點這個按鈕。
    
    會使用平均點擊速度，三秒未點擊就會重設。

en: Open file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話框

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Fit &Width
zh_TW: 符合頁寬(&W)

en: Fit &Height
zh_TW: 符合頁高(&H)

en: Fit &Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面(&P)

en: Single Pages
zh_TW: 單頁

en: Two Pages (first page right)
zh_TW: 兩頁（第一頁在右）

en: Two Pages (first page left)
zh_TW: 兩頁（第一頁在左）

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: usage:
zh_TW: 用途：

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: QDialogButtonBox]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: QDialog]
en: What's This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼

[ctx: QDockWidget]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Create a New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Detail View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&N)：

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Find Directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 退回

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Go to the parent directory
zh_TW: 回到上層目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&N)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Parent Directory
zh_TW: 上層目錄

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: QFileDialog]
en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(&H)

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 個位元組

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: %1 KB
zh_TW: %1 kiB

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Name
zh_TW: 檔名

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: QFileSystemModel]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑體

[ctx: QFontDatabase]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: QLocalSocket]
en: %1: Invalid name
zh_TW: %1: 無效的名稱

[ctx: QMultiInputContext]
en: Select IM
zh_TW: 選擇輸入法

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: QPlatformTheme]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: QScrollBar]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_TW: 調整亮度

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_TW: 重播

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Audio Rewind
zh_TW: 倒退

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Next
zh_TW: 下一首

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Media Previous
zh_TW: 前一首

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: QShortcut]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: QTabBar]
en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 向左滑動

[ctx: QTabBar]
en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 向右滑動

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(&R)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

[ctx: QTextControl]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&A)

[ctx: QWhatsThisAction]
en: What's This?
zh_TW: 這是什麼
