frescobaldi 3.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Import beaming
ko: 빔묶기 가져오기

en: Credits
ko: 제작진

en: Manuscript Viewer
ko: 원고 뷰어

en: Document Fonts
ko: 문서 글꼴

en: Text Fonts
ko: 텍스트 글골

en: Music Fonts
ko: 악보 글꼴

en: Font Command
ko: 글꼴 명령

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Current Document
ko: 현재 문서

en: Point-and-Click
ko: 마우스로 클릭

en: Color explicit directions
ko: 명시적 방향 색상 지정

en: Display Grob Anchors
ko: Grob 앵커 화면표시

en: Display Grob Names
ko: Grob 이름 화면표시

en: Display Skylines
ko: 스카이라인 화면표시

en: Annotate Spacing
ko: 간격띄어 주석 달기

en: Color \voiceXXX
ko: 색상 \voiceXXX

en: Experimental Features
ko: 실험적 기능

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Installed Extensions
ko: 설치한 확장 기능

en: Failed Extensions
ko: 실패한 확장 기능

en: Extension Configuration
ko: 확장 기능 구성

en: Pitches in absolute mode
ko: 절대 모드의 음 높이

en: Edit in Place
ko: 제자리에서 편집하기

en: Import Music XML
ko: MusicXML 가져오기

en: Import articulation directions
ko: 아티큘레이션 방향 가져오기

en: Import rest positions
ko: 쉼표 위치 가져오기

en: Import page layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Language for pitch names
ko: 음 높이 이름에 사용되는 언어

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Editor Preferences
ko: 편집기 환경설정

en: Highlighting Options
ko: 강조 표시 옵션

en: Indenting Preferences
ko: 들여쓰기 환경설정

en: Source Export Preferences
ko: 소스 내보내기 환경설정

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: Fonts & Colors
ko: 글꼴 & 색상

en: General Preferences
ko: 일반 환경설정

en: Helper Applications
ko: 도우미 응용프로그램

en: LilyPond Documentation
ko: LilyPond 도큐멘테이션

en: LilyPond Preferences
ko: LilyPond 환경설정

en: Automatically choose LilyPond version from document
ko: 문서에서 자동으로 LilyPond 버전 고르기

en: MIDI Settings
ko: MIDI 설정

en: Music Preferences
ko: 악보 환경설정

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Articulations
ko: 아티큘레이션

en: Dynamics
ko: 셈여림표

en: Spanners
ko: 스패너

en: Bar Lines
ko: 세로줄

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: The current date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko: 현재 날짜는 YYYY-MM-DD 형식입니다.

en: The version of the default LilyPond program.
ko: 기본 LilyPond 프로그램의 버전입니다.

en: The version of Frescobaldi.
ko: Frescobaldi 버전입니다.

en: The URL of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 URL입니다.

en: The full local filename of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 전체 로컬 파일이름입니다.

en: The name of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 이름입니다.

en: Moves the text cursor here after insert.
ko: 삽입 후 텍스트 커서를 여기로 이동합니다.

en: The selected text if available. If not, the text cursor is moved here.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 선택한 텍스트입니다. 그렇지 않으면 텍스트 커서가 여기로 이동됩니다.

en: Snippets
ko: 스니펫

en: Transpose
ko: 조옮김하기
