frogr master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: A flickr uploader for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的 Flickr 远程管理器

en: frogr allows users to manage their accounts on the Flickr photo hosting service with a simple and direct interface.
zh_CN: frogr 能帮助用户管理 Flickr 相片托管服务上的帐户，并提供一个简单而直观的界面。

en: It supports all the basic Flickr features, including uploading pictures, adding descriptions, setting tags and managing sets and groups pools.
zh_CN: 其支持 Flickr 的基本功能，包括上传相片，添加描述，设置标记和管理相片集和群组。

en: Screenshot of frogr
zh_CN: Frogr 的屏幕截图

en: frogr: a Flickr Remote Organizer for GNOME
zh_CN: frogr：GNOME 下的 Flickr 远程整理器

en: Upload and organize photos in Flickr accounts
zh_CN: 上传和整理 Flickr 账户中的相片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Flickr;Image;Picture;Photo;Video;Uploader;
zh_CN: Flickr;Image;Picture;Photo;Video;Uploader;图像;照片;相片;图片;视频;上传;

en: A Flickr Remote Organizer for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的 Flickr 远程管理器

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Enter a spaces separated list of tags:
zh_CN: 输入一系列标签，以逗号分隔：

en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Add to Groups
zh_CN: 添加到群组

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Add to Sets
zh_CN: 添加到相片集

en: Please press the button to authorize %s and then come back to complete the process.
zh_CN: 请按下该按钮对 %s 进行认证，然后返回以完成此过程。

en: Authorize %s
zh_CN: 认证 %s

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Description label
en: Enter verification code:
zh_CN: 输入验证码：

en: Invalid verification code
zh_CN: 无效的验证码

en: Process cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Connection error:
    Network not available
zh_CN: 连接错误：
    网络不可用

en: Connection error:
    Bad request
zh_CN: 连接错误：
    无效请求

en: Connection error:
    Server-side error
zh_CN: 连接错误：
    服务器端错误

en: Error uploading:
    File invalid
zh_CN: 上传出错：
    文件无效

en: Error uploading picture:
    Quota exceeded
zh_CN: 上传相片出错：
    超出限额

en: Quota exceeded (limit: %d video per month) | Quota exceeded (limit: %d videos per month)
zh_CN[0]: 超出限额(限额：每月 %d 段视频)

en: Error uploading video:
    You can't upload more videos with this account
zh_CN: 上传视频出错：
    您这个帐户不能再上传更多视频了

en: Error:
    Photo not found
zh_CN: 错误：
    找不到相片

en: Error:
    Photo already in photoset
zh_CN: 错误：
    相片已在相片集中

en: Error:
    Photo already in group
zh_CN: 错误：
    相片已在群组中

en: Error:
    Photo already in the maximum number of groups possible
zh_CN: 错误：
    相片所在的群组数已达上限

en: Error:
    Group limit already reached
zh_CN: 错误：
    已经达到群组限制

en: Error:
    Photo added to group's queue
zh_CN: 错误：
    相片已添加到群组队列中

en: Error:
    Photo already added to group's queue
zh_CN: 错误：
    相片已经添加到群组队列中

en: Error:
    Content not allowed for this group
zh_CN: 错误：
    此群组不允许此类内容

en: Authorization failed.
    Please try again
zh_CN: 认证失败。
    请重试

en: Error
    %s is not properly authorized to upload pictures to Flickr.
    Please re-authorize it
zh_CN: 错误
    %s 未经过正确认证，无法上传相片到 flickr。
    请重新对它进行认证

en: Unable to authenticate in Flickr
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法在 Flickr 上认证
    请重试。

en: You have not properly authorized %s yet.
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 您还没有正确认证 %s。
    请重试。

en: Invalid verification code.
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的验证码。
    请重试。

en: Error:
    Service not available
zh_CN: 错误：
    服务不可用

note: General error: just dump the raw error description
en: An error happened: %s.
zh_CN: 发生错误：%s。

en: Authorization failed (timed out)
zh_CN: 认证失败(超时)

en: Retrying Upload (attempt %d/%d)…
zh_CN: 正在重新尝试上传(第 %d/%d 次)…

en: Uploading '%s'…
zh_CN: 正在上传“%s”…

en: Updating credentials…
zh_CN: 正在更新凭证…

en: Retrieving data for authorization…
zh_CN: 正在获取认证数据…

en: Finishing authorization…
zh_CN: 正在完成认证…

en: Retrieving list of sets…
zh_CN: 正在获取相片集列表…

en: Retrieving list of groups…
zh_CN: 正在获取群组列表…

en: Retrieving list of tags…
zh_CN: 正在获取标签列表…

en: Fetching information
zh_CN: 正在获取信息

en: No sets found
zh_CN: 未找到相片集

en: No groups found
zh_CN: 未找到群组

en: You need to properly authorize %s before uploading any pictures to Flickr.
    Please re-authorize it.
zh_CN: 您需要对 %s 进行正确认证才能向 Flickr 上传相片。
    请重新对它进行认证。

en: You need to be connected before uploading any pictures to Flickr.
zh_CN: 您要先联网才能向 Flickr 上传相片。

en: Uploading Pictures
zh_CN: 正在上传图片

en: Error opening project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件出错

note: This shows a dialog notifying the problem to the user
en: Missing data required
zh_CN: 需要缺少的数据

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Fill Pictures Details with Title and Description
zh_CN: 填写相片的标题和描述细节

en: Create New Set
zh_CN: 创建新相片集

en: Default (as specified in Flickr)
zh_CN: 默认(与 Flickr 上指定的相同)

en: All rights reserved
zh_CN: 保留所有权利

en: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike
zh_CN: CC 署名 - 非商业性使用 - 相同方式共享

en: CC Attribution-NonCommercial
zh_CN: CC 署名 - 非商业性

en: CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs
zh_CN: CC署名 - 非商业性使用 - 禁止演绎

en: CC Attribution
zh_CN: CC 署名

en: CC Attribution-ShareAlike
zh_CN: CC署名 - 相同方式共享

en: CC Attribution-NoDerivs
zh_CN: CC署名 - 禁止演绎

en: Open with image viewer
zh_CN: 使用图像查看器打开

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: Ta_gs:
zh_CN: 标签(_G)：

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: _Private
zh_CN: 私有(_P)

en: P_ublic
zh_CN: 公开(_U)

en: _Family
zh_CN: 家庭(_F)

en: F_riends
zh_CN: 朋友(_R)

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: P_hoto
zh_CN: 相片(_H)

en: Scree_nshot
zh_CN: 截屏(_N)

en: Oth_er
zh_CN: 其他(_E)

en: Safety Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: S_afe
zh_CN: 安全(_A)

en: _Moderate
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

en: Restr_icted
zh_CN: 严格(_I)

en: License Type
zh_CN: 许可证类型

en: Other Properties
zh_CN: 其他属性

en: _Show Up in Global Search Results
zh_CN: 显示在全局搜索结果中(_S)

en: Set Geo_location Information
zh_CN: 设置地理位置信息(_L)

en: Replace 'Date Posted' with 'Date Taken'
zh_CN: 将“发布日期”替换为“拍摄日期”

note: Visually indicate how many pictures are being edited
en: (%d Picture) | (%d Pictures)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 张相片)

en: An error happened trying to load the picture
zh_CN: 尝试加载相片时发生错误

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Edit Picture Details
zh_CN: 编辑相片细节

en: Loading files %d / %d
zh_CN: 正在加载文件 %d / %d

en: Unable to load picture %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法加载相片 %s：
    %s

en: Unable to load video %s
    Please check that you have the right codec installed
zh_CN: 无法加载视频 %s
    请检查是否安装了正确的编解码器

note: First %s is the title of the picture (filename of the file by default). Second %s is the max allowed size for a picture to be uploaded to flickr (different for free and PRO accounts).
en: Can't load file %s:
    Size of file is bigger than the maximum allowed for this account (%s)
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %s：
    文件尺寸大于此帐户的最大允许值(%s)

en: Flickr Remote Organizer
zh_CN: Flickr 远程整理器

note: First create the left side buttons
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Existing Project
zh_CN: 打开现有的项目

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

note: Save project item
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Current Project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

note: Create the submenu and insert it in the right section
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: String showind the date and time a picture was taken
en: Taken: %s
zh_CN: 拍摄于：%s

en: File size: %s
zh_CN: 文件大小：%s

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Frogr Project Files
zh_CN: Frogr 项目文件

en: Select Destination
zh_CN: 选择目标位置

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Untitled Project.frogr
zh_CN: 无标题项目.frogr

en: Select a Picture
zh_CN: 选择一张相片

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: You don't have any picture added yet
zh_CN: 您还没有添加任何相片

en: You need to select some pictures first
zh_CN: 您需要先选择一些相片

en: Not connected to Flickr
zh_CN: 未连接到 Flickr

note: Login string, showing the user is PRO (second '%s') if so.
en: Connected as %s%s
zh_CN: 连接为 %s%s

en:  (PRO account)
zh_CN:  (专业账户)

note: Will show in the status bar the amount of data (in KB, MB or GB) the user is currently allowed to upload to flicker till the end of the month, in a CURRENT / MAX fashion. The '-' at the beginning is just a separator, since more blocks of text will be shown in the status bar too.
en:  - %s / %s remaining
zh_CN:  - 剩余 %s / %s

note: Will show in the status bar the amount of pictures and data (in KB, MB or GB) that would be uploaded as the sum of the sizes for every picture loaded in the application
en:  - %d file to upload (%s) |  - %d files to upload (%s)
zh_CN[0]:  - %d 个文件待上传(%s)

en: Default Visibility
zh_CN: 默认可见性

en: Default Content Type
zh_CN: 默认内容类型

en: Default Safety Level
zh_CN: 默认安全级别

en: Default License
zh_CN: 默认许可协议

en: Other Defaults
zh_CN: 其他默认值

en: _Show Pictures in Global Search Results
zh_CN: 显示在全局搜索结果中(_S)

en: Set Geo_location Information for Pictures
zh_CN: 设置相片的地理位置信息(_L)

en: Replace 'Date Posted' with 'Date Taken' for Pictures
zh_CN: 将相片中的“发布日期”替换为“拍摄日期”

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

note: Enable proxy
en: _Enable HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 代理(_E)

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

note: Proxy port
en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

note: Proxy username
en: U_sername:
zh_CN: 用户名(_S)：

note: Proxy password
en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

en: Connec_tion
zh_CN: 连接(_T)

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Ena_ble Tags Auto-Completion
zh_CN: 启用标签自动补全(_B)

en: _Import Tags from Pictures Metadata
zh_CN: 从相片元数据导入标签(_I)

en: Use _Dark GTK Theme
zh_CN: 使用深色 GTK 主题(_D)

en: _Keep File Extensions in Titles when Loading
zh_CN: 加载时保留标题中的文件扩展名(_K)

en: _Misc
zh_CN: 杂项(_M)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Edit Details…
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息(_E)…

en: Add _Tags…
zh_CN: 添加标签(_T)…

en: Add to _Group…
zh_CN: 添加到群组(_G)…

en: Add to _Photoset
zh_CN: 添加到相片集(_P)

en: _Add to Existing Photoset…
zh_CN: 添加到已有相片集(_A)…

en: _Create New Photoset…
zh_CN: 创建新相片集(_C)…

en: _Open in External Viewer
zh_CN: 在外部查看器中打开(_O)

en: _Remove Elements
zh_CN: 移除元素(_R)

en: No pictures loaded
zh_CN: 无加载的图片

en: Press the <b>"Add"</b> button on the toolbar to load pictures into this window.
zh_CN: 按下工具栏中的<b>“添加”</b>按钮以将相片加载至本窗口中。

en: Once you're ready, press the <b>"Upload"</b> button to upload your pictures to Flickr.
zh_CN: 准备好后，按下<b>“上传”</b>按钮以将您的相片上传至 Flickr。

en: Aut_horize Account…
zh_CN: 认证账户(_H)…

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 保存为(_A)…

en: A_dd…
zh_CN: 添加(_D)…

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Upload
zh_CN: 上传(_U)

en: _Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About frogr
zh_CN: 关于 frogr(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Sort Elements
zh_CN: 排序元素(_S)

en: As _Loaded
zh_CN: 同载入时(_L)

en: By _Date Taken
zh_CN: 按拍摄日期(_D)

en: By _Title
zh_CN: 按标题(_T)

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: _Reversed Order
zh_CN: 逆序(_R)

en: Enable _Tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示(_T)
