fslint - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Open _Folder
zh: 打开文件夹(_F)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名(_R)...

en: Select using wildcard
zh: 使用通配符选择

en: Unselect using wildcard
zh: 使用通配符排除

en: within groups
zh: 组中

en: Select all but first
zh: 除第一个外全选

en: Select all but newest
zh: 除最新的外全选

en: Select all but oldest
zh: 除最老的外全选

en: Toggle selection
zh: 切换选择

en: Unselect all
zh: 取消所有选择

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Directories to search
zh: 要搜索的文件夹

en: recurse?
zh: 递归？

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: Paths to exclude
zh: 排除的路径

en: Extra find parameters
zh: 额外搜索参数

en: extra find filtering parameters
zh: 额外搜索过滤参数

en: Advanced search parameters
zh: 高级搜索参数

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Duplicates
zh: 重复

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Installed packages
zh: 已经安装的软件包

en: Sensitivity=
zh: 敏感性＝

en: invalid UTF8 mode?
zh: 非法的UTF8模式

en: Bad names
zh: 坏的名称

en: Search (
zh: 查找 （

en: ) for
zh: ) 为

en: Conflicting files
zh: 冲突的文件

en: Aliases
zh: 别名

en: Case conflicts
zh: 个案冲突

en: Same names
zh: 相同的名称

en: Same names(ignore case)
zh: 相同的名称（忽略个案）

en: Name clashes
zh: 名称冲突

en: More restrictive search for core files
zh: 进一步限定搜索核心文件

en: core file mode?
zh: 核心文件模式？

en: days
zh: 天数

en: minimum age
zh: 最小存在时间

en: Temp files
zh: 临时文件

en: Dangling
zh: 悬挂

en: Absolute links to paths within or below the link's directory
zh: 链接的文件夹内的绝对链结

en: Suspect
zh: 怀疑

en: Relative
zh: 有关

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

en: /././. ///// /../ etc.
zh: /././. ///// /../ 等等

en: Redundant naming
zh: 多余的命名

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Bad symlinks
zh: 坏的链接

en: Bad IDs
zh: 坏的IDs

en: Empty directories
zh: 空文件夹

en: Search $PATH
zh: 查找 $PATH

en: Non stripped binaries
zh: 没剥离的二进制文件

en: bad indenting for indent width
zh: 错误的缩进宽度

en: whitespace at end of line
zh: 行尾的空白

en: Redundant whitespace
zh: 多余的空白

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Save (selected) list to file
zh: 将选择的列表保存到文件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: selected
zh: 选定的

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: All (except selected) using hardlinks
    (or symlinks if on a different filesystem)
zh: 所有(除选择外)使用中的硬连接
    (或者位于不同文件系统上的符号连接)

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: Select Path
zh: 选择路径

en: ask me this in future?
zh: 以后再询问?

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [PATHS]
zh: 使用： %s [选项] [路径]

en: display version
zh: 显示版本

en: display help
zh: 显示帮助

en: %(percent)s of %(disk)s is used leaving %(size)sB available
zh: 使用了%(percent)s，共%(disk)s，剩余 %(size)sB

en: Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 覆盖掉原文件？

en: You can't overwrite
zh: 无法覆盖

en: Files with the same content
zh: 具有相同内容的文件

en: Installed packages ordered by disk usage
zh: 已安装的包，按照大小排序

en: Problematic filenames
zh: 有问题的文件名

en: Possibly conflicting commands or filenames
zh: 可能发生冲突的命令或者文件名

en: Possibly old temporary files
zh: 可能的陈旧临时文件

en: Problematic symbolic links
zh: 有问题的符号链结

en: Files with missing user IDs
zh: 缺少用户IDs的文件

en: Directory branches with no files
zh: 不含文件的目录分支

en: Executables still containing debugging info
zh: 包含调式信息的可执行文件

en: Erroneous whitespace in a text file
zh: 文本文件中的错误空白

en: Invalid path [
zh: 非法的路径 [

en: searching
zh: 正在搜索

en: processing...
zh: 正在处理...

en: No search paths specified
zh: 没有指搜索路径

en: Sorry, FSlint does not support this functionality on your system at present.
zh: 对不起，FSlint在您的系统上现在不支持这项功能。

en:  packages,
zh:  包

en: consuming %sB.
zh: 占用 %sB.

en: Note %s.
zh: 注意 %s.

en:  files
zh:  文件

en:  unstripped binaries
zh:  没剥离的二进制文件

en:  empty directories
zh:  空文件夹

en:  links
zh:  链接

en:  wasted in
zh:  字节浪费在

en:  files (in
zh:  个文件中 （在

en:  groups)
zh:  组中）

en: bytes wasted
zh: 浪费的字节

en: None selected
zh: 未选择

en:  this item?
zh:  这项？

en:  these %d items?
zh:  这 %d 项？

en: User aborted
zh: 用户取消

en: paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Error starting xdg-open
zh: 启用 xdg-open 时出现问题

en: Rename:
zh: 重命名:

en: Error: [%s] can not be represented on your file system
zh: Error: 无法在文件系统中表示[%s]

en: Error: Can't rename [%(old_path)s] as [%(new_path)s] exists
zh: Error: 无法重命名 [%(old_path)s] ，名称 [%(new_path)s] 已经存在

en: wildcard:
zh: 通配符:

en: Sorry, you must be root to delete system packages.
zh: 对不起，要删除系统软件需要管理员权限

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items in this group?
zh: 您确定您想要删除该组中的所有项目？

en: Calculating dependencies...
zh: 正在计算依赖关系...

en: %d extra packages need to be deleted.
zh: 需要删除 %d个额外软件包 。

en: Please review the updated selection.
zh: 请查看更新后的选择。

en: Removing packages...
zh: 正在删除软件包...

en:  items deleted
zh:  删除的项目

en: Are you sure you want to merge ALL files?
zh: 确定要合并全部文件？

en: (Ignoring those selected)
zh: （忽略被选中的)

en: Which indenting method do you want to convert to?
zh: 希望转化为何种缩进方式？

en: Tabs
zh: 制表符

en: Spaces
zh: 空格

en: Are you sure you want to clean
zh: 确定要清理？

en:  items cleaned (
zh:  清理的项目(

en:  saved)
zh:  节省的字节)
