furiusisomount - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Developer:
zh_CN: 开发者:

en: Calculating, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在计算，请稍后...

en: Furius ISO Mount Tool
zh_CN: Furius ISO 装载工具

en: Simple Gtk+ Interface to Mount ISO, IMG, BIN, MDF and NRG Image files without burning to disk.
zh_CN: 用于免刻录装载 ISO、IMG、BIN、MDF 和 NRG 映像文件的简易 Gtk+ 界面。

en: Error mounting image.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 映像文件装载失败。
    意外错误: %s

en: Defaulting to home directory for mounting.
zh_CN: 默认装载主目录中的映像。

en: %s successfully mounted @ %s. If required, run the following commands to remove:
      :fusermount -u %s
      :rmdir %s
zh_CN: %s 成功装载至 @ %s。如果需要，可以执行下述命令移除:
      :fusermount -u %s
      :rmdir %s

en: %s successfully mounted @ %s. If required, run the following commands to remove:
      :gksu -u root umount %s
      :rmdir %s
zh_CN: %s 成功装载至 @ %s。如果需要，可以执行下述命令移除:
      :gksu -u root umount %s
      :rmdir %s

en: Error mounting image.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 映像装载出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error saving history to file.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 将历史保存为文件时出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error saving history to file
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 将历史保存为文件时出错
    意外错误: %s

en: %s successfully unmounted.
zh_CN: %s 成功解除装载。

en: Error unmounting image.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 解除装载映像出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: Error burning image.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 写入映像出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: Error launching nautilus.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 启动 nautilus 出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: Application started...
zh_CN: 应用程序已启动...

en: Error mounting image.
    IO error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 装载映像出错。
    IO 错误(%s): %s

en: Error loading history.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 加载历史出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error loading history.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 加载历史出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: Error creating settings directory.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 创建设置目录出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error creating settings directory.
    IO error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 创建设置目录出错。
    IO 错误(%s): %s

en: Error creating settings directory.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 创建设置目录出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: New settings file created at %s
zh_CN: 新设置文件创建于 %s

en: Error creating settings file.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 创建设置文件出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error creating settings file.
    IO error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 创建设置文件出错。
    IO 错误(%s): %s

en: Error creating settings file.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 创建设置文件出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 装载(_M)

en: _Checksum
zh_CN: 校验码(_C)

en: Bur_n
zh_CN: 刻录(_N)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 解除装载(_U)

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Delete Log
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择映像

en: No Image Selected
zh_CN: 未选择映像

en: No Checksum Generated
zh_CN: 未创建校验码

en: No Mount Point Selected
zh_CN: 未选择装载点

en: Mounted Images:
zh_CN: 已装载映像:

en: Drag image files into above window to quickly mount
zh_CN: 将映像文件拖入上面的窗口即可快速装载

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 装载点

en: Image File
zh_CN: 映像文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Checksum generation started...
zh_CN: 开始创建校验码...

en: Checksum generation aborted!
zh_CN: 校验码创建已中断!

en: Open Image..
zh_CN: 打开映像...

en: File not found. 
    Please check source exists.
zh_CN: 文件未找到。
    请检查源是否存在。

en: File does not appear to be a compatible Image. 
    Please check source.
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是兼容的映像文件。
    请检查源。

en: %s not found.
zh_CN: %s 未找到。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the log?
zh_CN: 确实想删除日志?

en: Error deleting log.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 删除日志出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error deleting log.
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 删除日志出错。
    意外错误: %s

en: Application closed!
zh_CN: 应用程序已关闭!

en: %s is still mounted.
    Do you wish to unmount it before exiting?
zh_CN: %s 仍处于装载状态。
    退出前是否希望解除装载?

en: Error saving unmounted images to file.
    OS error(%s): %s
zh_CN: 将解除装载的映像保存到文件时出错。
    操作系统错误(%s): %s

en: Error saving unmounted images to file
    Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 将解除装载的映像保存到文件时出错
    意外错误: %s
