furnace 0.6.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (2119 entries)

en: premature end of file
ko: 파일의 조기 종료

en: Channel %d
ko: 채널 %d

en: 20xx: Set channel mode (bit 0: square; bit 1: noise; bit 2: envelope)
ko: 20xx: 채널 모드 설정 (비트 0: 사각파; 비트 1: 노이즈; 비트 2: 엔벨로프)

en: 21xx: Set noise frequency (0 to 1F)
ko: 21xx: 노이즈 주파수 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 22xy: Set envelope mode (x: shape, y: enable for this channel)
ko: 22xy: 엔벨로프 모드 설정 (x: 모양, y: 해당 채널에 활성화)

en: 23xx: Set envelope period low byte
ko: 23xx: 엔벨로프 주기 하위 바이트 설정

en: 24xx: Set envelope period high byte
ko: 24xx: 엔벨로프 주기 상위 바이트 설정

en: 25xx: Envelope slide up
ko: 25xx: 엔벨로프 슬라이드 업

en: 26xx: Envelope slide down
ko: 26xx: 엔벨로프 슬라이드 다운

en: 29xy: Set auto-envelope (x: numerator; y: denominator)
ko: 29xy: 자동 엔벨로프 설정 (x: 분자값; y: 분모값)

en: 2Cxx: Set timer period offset (bit 7: sign)
ko: 2Cxx: 타이머 주기 오프셋 설정 (비트 7: 부호)

en: 2Exx: Write to I/O port A
ko: 2Exx: I/O포트 A에 쓰기

en: 2Fxx: Write to I/O port B
ko: 2Fxx: I/O포트 B에 쓰기

en: 21xx: Set noise frequency (0 to FF)
ko: 21xx: 노이즈 주파수 설정 (0 에서 FF)

en: 12xx: Set duty cycle (0 to 8)
ko: 12xx: 듀티비 설정 (0 에서 8)

en: 27xx: Set noise AND mask
ko: 27xx: 노이즈 AND 마스크 설정

en: 28xx: Set noise OR mask
ko: 28xx: 노이즈 OR 마스크 설정

en: 2Dxx: NOT TO BE EMPLOYED BY THE COMPOSER
ko: 2Dxx: 사용되지 않는 이펙트

en: 30xx: Toggle hard envelope reset on new notes
ko: 30xx: 새 노트에서 하드 엔벨로프 재설정 토글

en: 18xx: Toggle extended channel 3 mode
ko: 18xx: 확장 채널 3 모드 토글

en: 17xx: Toggle PCM mode (LEGACY)
ko: 17xx: PCM 모드 토글 (레거시)

en: DFxx: Set sample playback direction (0: normal; 1: reverse)
ko: DFxx: 샘플 재생 위치 설정 (0: 정재생; 1: 역재생)

en: 18xx: Toggle drums mode (1: enabled; 0: disabled)
ko: 18xx: 드럼 모드 토글 (1: 활성화; 0: 비활성화)

en: 11xx: Set feedback (0 to 7)
ko: 11xx: 되먹임 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 12xx: Set level of operator 1 (0 highest, 7F lowest)
ko: 12xx: 오퍼레이터 1 레벨 설정 (최댓값 0, 최저값 7F)

en: 13xx: Set level of operator 2 (0 highest, 7F lowest)
ko: 13xx: 오퍼레이터 2 레벨 설정 (최댓값 0, 최저값 7F)

en: 14xx: Set level of operator 3 (0 highest, 7F lowest)
ko: 14xx: 오퍼레이터 3 레벨 설정 (최댓값 0, 최저값 7F)

en: 15xx: Set level of operator 4 (0 highest, 7F lowest)
ko: 15xx: 오퍼레이터 4 레벨 설정 (최댓값 0, 최저값 7F)

en: 16xy: Set operator multiplier (x: operator from 1 to 4; y: multiplier)
ko: 16xy: 오퍼레이터 승수 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4; y: 승수)

en: 19xx: Set attack of all operators (0 to 1F)
ko: 19xx: 모든 오퍼레이터에 대해 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 1Axx: Set attack of operator 1 (0 to 1F)
ko: 1Axx: 오퍼레이터 1에 대해 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 1Bxx: Set attack of operator 2 (0 to 1F)
ko: 1Bxx: 오퍼레이터 2에 대해 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 1Cxx: Set attack of operator 3 (0 to 1F)
ko: 1Cxx: 오퍼레이터 3에 대해 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 1Dxx: Set attack of operator 4 (0 to 1F)
ko: 1Dxx: 오퍼레이터 4에 대해 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 50xy: Set AM (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: AM)
ko: 50xy: AM 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: AM)

en: 51xy: Set sustain level (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: sustain)
ko: 51xy: SUSTAIN 레벨 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: SUSTAIN)

en: 52xy: Set release (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: release)
ko: 52xy: RELEASE 값 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: RELEASE)

en: 53xy: Set detune (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: detune where 3 is center)
ko: 53xy: 디튠 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 디튠 값, 3 = 중앙)

en: 54xy: Set envelope scale (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: scale from 0 to 3)
ko: 54xy: 엔벨로프 스케일 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 스케일)

en: 56xx: Set decay of all operators (0 to 1F)
ko: 56xx: 모든 오퍼레이터에 대하여 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 57xx: Set decay of operator 1 (0 to 1F)
ko: 57xx: 오퍼레이터 1의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 58xx: Set decay of operator 2 (0 to 1F)
ko: 58xx: 오퍼레이터 2의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 59xx: Set decay of operator 3 (0 to 1F)
ko: 59xx: 오퍼레이터 3의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Axx: Set decay of operator 4 (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Axx: 오퍼레이터 4의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Bxx: Set decay 2 of all operators (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Bxx: 모든 오퍼레이터에 대하여 DECAY 2 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Cxx: Set decay 2 of operator 1 (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Cxx: 오퍼레이터 1의 DECAY 2 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Dxx: Set decay 2 of operator 2 (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Dxx: 오퍼레이터 2의 DECAY 2 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Exx: Set decay 2 of operator 3 (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Exx: 오퍼레이터 3의 DECAY 2 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 5Fxx: Set decay 2 of operator 4 (0 to 1F)
ko: 5Fxx: 오퍼레이터 4의 DECAY 2 값 설정 (0 에서 1F)

en: 60xx: Set operator mask (bits 0-3)
ko: 60xx: 오퍼레이터 마스크 설정 (비트 0 에서 3)

en: 10xx: Set noise frequency (xx: value; 0 disables noise)
ko: 10xx: 노이즈 주파수 설정 (xx: 값; 0으로 노이즈 비활성화)

en: 17xx: Set LFO speed
ko: 17xx: LFO 속도 설정

en: 18xx: Set LFO waveform (0 saw, 1 square, 2 triangle, 3 noise)
ko: 18xx: LFO 파형 설정 (0 = 톱니파, 1 = 사각파, 2 = 삼각파, 3 = 노이즈)

en: 1Exx: Set AM depth (0 to 7F)
ko: 1Exx: AM 강도 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: 1Fxx: Set PM depth (0 to 7F)
ko: 1Fxx: PM 강도 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: 55xy: Set detune 2 (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: detune from 0 to 3)
ko: 55xy: 디튠 2 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 디튠 값, 0 에서 3)

en: 24xx: Set LFO 2 speed
ko: 24xx LFO 2 속도 설정

en: 25xx: Set LFO 2 waveform (0 saw, 1 square, 2 triangle, 3 noise)
ko: 25xx: LFO 2 파형 설정 (0 = 톱니파, 1 = 사각파, 2 = 삼각파, 3 = 노이즈)

en: 26xx: Set AM 2 depth (0 to 7F)
ko: 26xx: AM 2 강도 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: 27xx: Set PM 2 depth (0 to 7F)
ko: 27xx: PM 2 강도 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: 28xy: Set reverb (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: reverb from 0 to 7)
ko: 28xy: 리버브 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 리버브 값, 0 에서 7)

en: 2Axy: Set waveform (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: waveform from 0 to 7)
ko: 2Axy: 파형 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 파형, 0 에서 7)

en: 2Bxy: Set envelope generator shift (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: shift from 0 to 3)
ko: 2Bxy: 엔벨로프 생성기 SHIFT 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: SHIFT 값, 0 에서 3)

en: 2Cxy: Set fine multiplier (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: fine)
ko: 2Cxy: FINE 승수 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: FINE 값)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency of operator 1 (x: octave from 0 to 7; y: frequency)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 1의 고정된 주파수 값 설정 (x: 옥타브, 0 에서 7; y: 주파수)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency of operator 2 (x: octave from 8 to F; y: frequency)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 2의 고정된 주파수 값 설정 (x: 옥타브, 8 에서 F; y: 주파수)

en: 4xyy: Set fixed frequency of operator 3 (x: octave from 0 to 7; y: frequency)
ko: 4xyy: 오퍼레이터 3의 고정된 주파수 값 설정 (x: 옥타브, 0 에서 7; y: 주파수)

en: 4xyy: Set fixed frequency of operator 4 (x: octave from 8 to F; y: frequency)
ko: 4xyy: 오퍼레이터 4의 고정된 주파수 값 설정 (x: 옥타브, 8 에서 F; y: 주파수)

en: 10xy: Setup LFO (x: enable; y: speed)
ko: 10xy: LFO 설정 (x: 활성화; y: 속도)

en: 55xy: Set SSG envelope (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: 0-7 on, 8 off)
ko: 55xy: SSG 엔벨로프 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 0 에서 7 켜기, 8 끄기)

en: 1Fxx: Set ADPCM-A global volume (0 to 3F)
ko: 1Fxx: ADPCM-A 전체 볼륨 설정 (0 에서 3F)

en: 10xx: Set patch (0 to F)
ko: 10xx: 패치 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 12xx: Set level of operator 1 (0 highest, 3F lowest)
ko: 12xx: 오퍼레이터 1의 레벨 설정 (0 최상값, 3F 최저값)

en: 16xy: Set operator multiplier (x: operator from 1 to 2; y: multiplier)
ko: 16xy: 오퍼레이터 승수 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1에서 2; y: 승수)

en: 19xx: Set attack of all operators (0 to F)
ko: 19xx: 모든 오퍼레이터에 대하여 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 1Axx: Set attack of operator 1 (0 to F)
ko: 1Axx: 오퍼레이터 1의 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 1Bxx: Set attack of operator 2 (0 to F)
ko: 1Bxx: 오퍼레이터 2의 ATTACK 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 50xy: Set AM (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: AM)
ko: 50xy: AM 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: AM	)

en: 51xy: Set sustain level (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: sustain)
ko: 51xy: SUSTAIN 레벨 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: SUSTAIN 값)

en: 52xy: Set release (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: release)
ko: 52xy: RELEASE 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: RELEASE 값)

en: 53xy: Set vibrato (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 53xy: 비브라토 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 54xy: Set envelope scale (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: scale from 0 to 3)
ko: 54xy: 엔벨로프 스케일 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 스케일)

en: 55xy: Set envelope sustain (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 55xy: 엔벨로프 SUSTAIN 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 56xx: Set decay of all operators (0 to F)
ko: 56xx: 모든 오퍼레이터에 대하여 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 57xx: Set decay of operator 1 (0 to F)
ko: 57xx: 오퍼레이터 1의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 58xx: Set decay of operator 2 (0 to F)
ko: 58xx: 오퍼레이터 2의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 5Bxy: Set whether key will scale envelope (x: operator from 1 to 2 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 5Bxy: 키가 엔벨로프를 확장할지 여부를 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 2 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 10xx: Set global AM depth (0: 1dB, 1: 4.8dB)
ko: 10xx: 전체 AM 강도 설정 (0: 1dB, 1: 4.8dB)

en: 13xx: Set level of operator 2 (0 highest, 3F lowest)
ko: 13xx: 오퍼레이터 2의 레벨 설정 (0 최상값, 3F 최저값)

en: 14xx: Set level of operator 3 (0 highest, 3F lowest)
ko: 14xx: 오퍼레이터 3의 레벨 설정 (0 최상값, 3F 최저값)

en: 15xx: Set level of operator 4 (0 highest, 3F lowest)
ko: 15xx: 오퍼레이터 4의 레벨 설정 (0 최상값, 3F 최저값)

en: 17xx: Set global vibrato depth (0: normal, 1: double)
ko: 17xx: 전체 비브라토 강도 설정 (0: 노멀, 1: 더블)

en: 1Cxx: Set attack of operator 3 (0 to F)
ko: 1Cxx: 오퍼레이터 3의 ATTACK 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 1Dxx: Set attack of operator 4 (0 to F)
ko: 1Dxx: 오퍼레이터 4의 ATTACK 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 2Axy: Set waveform (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: waveform from 0 to 3 in OPL2 and 0 to 7 in OPL3)
ko: 2Axy: 파형 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y; 파형(OPL2의 경우 0에서 3, OPL3은 0에서 7 중에서 설정 가능))

en: 53xy: Set vibrato (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 53xy: 비브라토 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 55xy: Set envelope sustain (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 55xy: 엔벨로프 SUSTAIN 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 59xx: Set decay of operator 3 (0 to F)
ko: 59xx: 오퍼레이터 3의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 5Axx: Set decay of operator 4 (0 to F)
ko: 5Axx: 오퍼레이터 4의 DECAY 값 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 5Bxy: Set whether key will scale envelope (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: enabled)
ko: 5Bxy: 키가 엔벨로프를 확장할지 여부를 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 활성화)

en: 10xx: Set waveform (bit 0: triangle; bit 1: saw; bit 2: pulse; bit 3: noise)
ko: 10xx: 파형 설정 (비트 0: 삼각파; 비트 1: 톱니파; 비트 2: 펄스; 비트 3: 노이즈)

en: 11xx: Set coarse cutoff (not recommended; use 4xxx instead)
ko: 11xx: COARSE 컷오프 설정 (이용을 권장하지 않습니다; 4xxx 이펙트를 대신 사용하십시오)

en: 12xx: Set coarse pulse width (not recommended; use 3xxx instead)
ko: 12xx: COARSE 펄스폭 설정 (이용을 권장하지 않습니다; 3xxx 이펙트를 대신 사용하십시오)

en: 13xx: Set resonance (0 to F)
ko: 13xx: 리조넌스 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 14xx: Set filter mode (bit 0: low pass; bit 1: band pass; bit 2: high pass)
ko: 14xx: 필터 모드 설정 (비트 0: 로우 패스; 비트 1: 밴드 패스; 비트 2: 하이 패스)

en: 15xx: Set envelope reset time
ko: 15xx: 엔벨로프 재설정 시간 설정

en: 1Axx: Disable envelope reset for this channel (1 disables; 0 enables)
ko: 1Axx: 이 채널에 대하여 엔벨로프 재설정 비활성화 (1 비활성화; 0 활성화)

en: 1Bxy: Reset cutoff (x: on new note; y: now)
ko: 1Bxy: 컷오프 재설정 (x: 새 노트에; y: 지금)

en: 1Cxy: Reset pulse width (x: on new note; y: now)
ko: 1Cxy: 펄스폭 재설정 (x: 새 노트에; y: 지금)

en: 1Exy: Change other parameters (LEGACY)
ko: 1Exy: 다른 매개 변수 변경 (레거시)

en: 20xy: Set attack/decay (x: attack; y: decay)
ko: 20xy: ATTACK/DECAY 값 설정 (x: ATTACK; y: DECAY)

en: 21xy: Set sustain/release (x: sustain; y: release)
ko: 21xy: SUSTAIN/RELEASE 값 설정 (x: SUSTAIN; y: RELEASE)

en: 3xxx: Set pulse width (0 to FFF)
ko: 3xxx: 펄스 폭 설정 (0 에서 FFF)

en: 4xxx: Set cutoff (0 to 7FF)
ko: 4xxx: 컷오프 설정 (0 에서 7FF)

en: 10xx: Set waveform
ko: 10xx: 파형 설정

en: 20xx: Set PCM frequency
ko: 20xx: PCM 주파수 설정

en: 10xy: Set AM depth (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: depth (0: 1dB, 1: 4.8dB))
ko: 10xy: AM 강도 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 깊이 (0: 1db, 1: 4.8db))

en: 17xy: Set vibrato depth (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: depth (0: normal, 1: double))
ko: 17xy: 비브라토 강도 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 깊이 (0: 노멀, 1: 더블))

en: 20xy: Set panning of operator 1 (x: left; y: right)
ko: 20xy: 오퍼레이터 1의 PANNING 설정 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 21xy: Set panning of operator 2 (x: left; y: right)
ko: 21xy: 오퍼레이터 2의 PANNING 설정 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 22xy: Set panning of operator 3 (x: left; y: right)
ko: 22xy: 오퍼레이터 3의 PANNING 설정 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 23xy: Set panning of operator 4 (x: left; y: right)
ko: 23xy: 오퍼레이터 4의 PANNING 설정 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 24xy: Set output level register (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: level from 0 to 7)
ko: 24xy: 출력 레벨 레지스터 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 레벨 0 에서 7)

en: 25xy: Set modulation input level (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: level from 0 to 7)
ko: 25xy: 출력 레벨 레지스터 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 레벨 0 에서 7)

en: 26xy: Set envelope delay (x: operator from 1 to 4 (0 for all ops); y: delay from 0 to 7)
ko: 26xy: 엔벨로프 지연 시간 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4 (0 = 모두 선택); y: 레벨 0 에서 7)

en: 27xx: Set noise mode for operator 4 (x: mode from 0 to 3)
ko: 27xx: 오퍼레이터 4의 노이즈 모드 설정 (x: 모드 0 에서 3)

en: 2Fxy: Set fixed frequency block (x: operator from 1 to 4; y: octave from 0 to 7)
ko: 2Fxy: 고정 주파수 블럭 설정 (x: 오퍼레이터 1 에서 4; y: 옥타브 0 에서 7)

en: 40xx: Set detune of operator 1 (80: center)
ko: 40xx: 오퍼레이터 1의 디튠 설정 (80: 중앙)

en: 41xx: Set detune of operator 2 (80: center)
ko: 41xx: 오퍼레이터 2의 디튠 설정 (80: 중앙)

en: 42xx: Set detune of operator 3 (80: center)
ko: 42xx: 오퍼레이터 3의 디튠 설정 (80: 중앙)

en: 43xx: Set detune of operator 4 (80: center)
ko: 43xx: 오퍼레이터 4의 디튠 설정 (80: 중앙)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency F-num of operator 1 (x: high 2 bits from 0 to 3; y: low 8 bits of F-num)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 1의 고정 주파수 F-num 설정 (x: 상 2비트 값 0 에서 3; y: F-num 8비트 값)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency F-num of operator 2 (x: high 2 bits from 4 to 7; y: low 8 bits of F-num)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 2의 고정 주파수 F-num 설정 (x: 상 2비트 값 4 에서 7; y: F-num 8비트 값)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency F-num of operator 3 (x: high 2 bits from 8 to B; y: low 8 bits of F-num)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 3의 고정 주파수 F-num 설정 (x: 상 2비트 값 8 에서 B; y: F-num 8비트 값)

en: 3xyy: Set fixed frequency F-num of operator 4 (x: high 2 bits from C to F; y: low 8 bits of F-num)
ko: 3xyy: 오퍼레이터 4의 고정 주파수 F-num 설정 (x: 상 2비트 값 C 에서 F; y: F-num 8비트 값)

en: 11xx: Set resonance (0 to FF)
ko: 11xx: 리조넌스 설정 (0 에서 FF)

en: 12xx: Set filter mode (bit 0: low pass; bit 1: band pass; bit 2: high pass)
ko: 12xx: 필터 모드 설정 (비트 0: 로우 패스; 비트 1: 밴드 패스; 비트 2: 하이 패스)

en: 13xx: Disable envelope reset for this channel (1 disables; 0 enables)
ko: 13xx: 이 채널에 대하여 엔벨로프 재설정 비활성화 (1 비활성화; 0 활성화)

en: 14xy: Reset cutoff (x: on new note; y: now)
ko: 14xy: 컷오프 재설정 (x: 새 노트에; y: 지금)

en: 15xy: Reset pulse width (x: on new note; y: now)
ko: 15xy: 펄스폭 재설정 (x: 새 노트에; y: 지금)

en: 16xy: Change other parameters
ko: 16xy: 다른 매개 변수 변경

en: 4xxx: Set cutoff (0 to FFF)
ko: 컷오프 설정 (0 에서 FFF)

en: Yamaha YMU759 (MA-2)
ko: 야마하 YMU759 (MA-2)

en: a chip which found its way inside mobile phones in the 2000's.
    as proprietary as it is, it passed away after losing to MP3 in the mobile hardware battle.
ko: 2000년대 휴대 전화에 널리 쓰였던 칩입니다.
    나름대로의 입지가 있었지만, MP3에 밀린 뒤 모바일 하드웨어계에서 자취를 감추었습니다.

en: Channel 1
ko: 채널 1

en: Channel 2
ko: 채널 2

en: Channel 3
ko: 채널 3

en: Channel 4
ko: 채널 4

en: Channel 5
ko: 채널 5

en: Channel 6
ko: 채널 6

en: Channel 7
ko: 채널 7

en: Channel 8
ko: 채널 8

en: Channel 9
ko: 채널 9

en: Channel 10
ko: 채널 10

en: Channel 11
ko: 채널 11

en: Channel 12
ko: 채널 12

en: Channel 13
ko: 채널 13

en: Channel 14
ko: 채널 14

en: Channel 15
ko: 채널 15

en: Channel 16
ko: 채널 16

en: Sega Genesis/Mega Drive
ko: 세가 메가드라이브 / 세가 제네시스

en: Sega Genesis Extended Channel 3
ko: 세가 메가 드라이브 (채널 3 확장 모드)

en: a square/noise sound chip found on the Sega Master System, ColecoVision, Tandy, TI's own 99/4A and a few other places.
ko: 세가 마스터 시스템, 콜레코비죤, 탠디, TI의 99/4A 등에 탑재된 사각파 및 노이즈 사운드 칩입니다.

en: Square 1
ko: 사각파 1

en: Square 2
ko: 사각파 2

en: Square 3
ko: 사각파 3

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: 20xy: Set noise mode (x: preset freq/ch3 freq; y: thin pulse/noise)
ko: 20xy: 노이즈 모드 설정 (x: preset freq/ch3 freq; y: thin 펄스/노이즈)

en: Sega Master System + FM Expansion
ko: 세가 마스터 시스템 + FM 확장

en: Game Boy
ko: 게임보이

en: the most popular portable game console of the era.
ko: 수많은 사람들에게 사랑받았던 그 시절의 가장 유명한 휴대용 게임기입니다.

en: Pulse 1
ko: 펄스 1

en: Pulse 2
ko: 펄스 2

en: Wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블

en: 11xx: Set noise length (0: long; 1: short)
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 길이 설정 (0: 긴; 1: 짧은)

en: 12xx: Set duty cycle (0 to 3)
ko: 12xx: 듀티비 설정 (0 에서 3)

en: 13xy: Setup sweep (x: time; y: shift)
ko: 13xy: SWEEP 설정 (x: 시간; y: SHIFT)

en: 14xx: Set sweep direction (0: up; 1: down)
ko: 14xx: SWEEP 위치 설정 (0: 상; 1: 하)

en: PC Engine/TurboGrafx-16
ko: PC 엔진/터보그래픽스-16

en: an '80s game console with a wavetable sound chip, popular in Japan.
ko: 일본에서 인기가 많았던 웨이브테이블 음원을 지닌 80년대 게임기입니다.

en: 11xx: Toggle noise mode
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 모드 토글

en: 12xx: Setup LFO (0: disabled; 1: 1x depth; 2: 16x depth; 3: 256x depth)
ko: 12xx: LFO 설정 (0: 비활성화; 1: 1x 깊이; 2: 16x 깊이; 3: 256x 깊이)

en: 13xx: Set LFO speed
ko: 13xx: LFO 속도 설정

en: NES (Ricoh 2A03)
ko: NES (리코 2A03)

en: also known as Famicom in Japan, it's the most well-known game console of the '80s.
ko: 80년대를 대표하는 게임기입니다. 일본에서는 패미컴(패밀리 컴퓨터)라는 이름으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각파

en: 11xx: Write to delta modulation counter (0 to 7F)
ko: 11xx: 델타 모듈레이션 카운터에 쓰기 (0 에서 7F)

en: 12xx: Set duty cycle/noise mode (pulse: 0 to 3; noise: 0 or 1)
ko: 12xx: 듀티 사이클/노이즈 모드 설정 (펄스: 0 에서 3; 노이즈: 0 또는 1)

en: 13xy: Sweep up (x: time; y: shift)
ko: 13xy: SWEEP 업 (x: 시간; y: SHIFT)

en: 14xy: Sweep down (x: time; y: shift)
ko: 14xy: SWEEP 다운 (x: 시간; y: SHIFT)

en: 15xx: Set envelope mode (0: envelope, 1: length, 2: looping, 3: constant)
ko: 15xx: 엔벨로프 모드 설정 (0: 엔벨로프, 1: 길이, 2: 반복, 3: 지속)

en: 16xx: Set length counter (refer to manual for a list of values)
ko: 16xx: 길이 카운터 설정 (매뉴얼에서 값 리스트 확인 가능)

en: 17xx: Set frame counter mode (0: 4-step, 1: 5-step)
ko: 17xx: 프레임 카운터 모드 설정 (0: 4 스텝, 1: 5 스텝)

en: 18xx: Select PCM/DPCM mode (0: PCM; 1: DPCM)
ko: 18xx: PCM/DPCM 모드 선택 (0: PCM; 1: DPCM)

en: 19xx: Set triangle linear counter (0 to 7F; 80 and higher halt)
ko: 19xx: 삼각파 선형 카운터 설정 (0 에서 7F; 80 이상 정지)

en: 20xx: Set DPCM frequency (0 to F)
ko: 20xx: DPCM 주파수 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: NES + Konami VRC7
ko: NES + 코나미 VRC7

en: Famicom Disk System
ko: 패미컴 디스크 시스템

en: Commodore 64 (SID 6581)
ko: 코모도어 64 (SID 6581)

en: this computer is powered by the SID chip, which had synthesizer features like a filter and ADSR.
ko: ASDR 및 필터 등의 신시사이저 기능을 지닌 SID 칩이 탑재된 컴퓨터입니다.

en: Commodore 64 (SID 8580)
ko: 코모도어 64 (SID 8580)

en: this computer is powered by the SID chip, which had synthesizer features like a filter and ADSR.
    this is the newer revision of the chip.
ko: ASDR 및 필터 등의 신시사이저 기능을 지닌 SID 칩이 탑재된 컴퓨터입니다.해당 칩(8580)은 후기형 코모도어 64에 탑재된 개선 모델입니다.

en: Neo Geo CD
ko: 네오 지오 CD

en: like Neo Geo, but lacking the ADPCM-B channel since they couldn't connect the pins.
ko: 네오 지오와 비슷하나, ADPCM-B 채널이 핀 연결이 제거된 이유로 빠져 있는 것입니다.

en: Neo Geo CD Extended Channel 2
ko: 네오 지오 CD (채널 2 확장 모드)

en: like Neo Geo, but lacking the ADPCM-B channel since they couldn't connect the pins.
    this one is in Extended Channel mode, which turns the second FM channel into four operators with independent notes/frequencies.
ko: 네오 지오와 비슷하나, ADPCM-B 채널의 핀 연결이 제거되어 빠져 있는 것입니다.
    해당 칩은 2번째 FM 채널의 4개 오퍼레이터를 분리하여 각각 다른 높이의 음을 낼 수 있게 하는 채널 확장 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: this chip is everywhere! ZX Spectrum, MSX, Amstrad CPC, Intellivision, Vectrex...
    the discovery of envelope bass helped it beat the SN76489 with ease.
ko: 정말이지 어디를 가든 볼 수 있는 칩입니다. (예시만 들어도 ZX 스펙트럼, MSX, 암스트레드 CPC, 인텔리비죤, 벡트렉스 등등..)
    엔벨로프 베이스를 통하여 이 칩은 간단히 SN76489를 이길 수 있었습니다.

en: Amiga
ko: 아미가

en: a computer from the '80s with full sampling capabilities, giving it a sound ahead of its time.
ko: 완전한 샘플링 음원을 탑재한 80년대 컴퓨터로, 당시의 다른 기기들보다 훨씬 좋은 소리를 낼 수 있었습니다.

en: 10xx: Toggle filter (0 disables; 1 enables)
ko: 10xx: 필터 토글 (0 비활성화; 1 활성화)

en: 11xx: Toggle AM with next channel
ko: 11xx: 다음 채널로 AM 토글

en: 12xx: Toggle period modulation with next channel
ko: 12xx: 다음 채널로 PERIOD 모듈레이션 토글

en: 13xx: Set waveform
ko: 13xx: 파형 설정

en: Yamaha YM2151 (OPM)
ko: 야마하 YM2151 (OPM)

en: this was Yamaha's first integrated FM chip.
    it was used in several synthesizers, computers and arcade boards.
ko: 야마하의 첫 통합된 FM 칩입니다.
    여러 신시사이저, 컴퓨터와 아케이드 기판에 쓰였습니다.

en: Yamaha YM2612 (OPN2)
ko: 야마하 YM2612 (OPN2)

en: this chip is mostly known for being in the Sega Genesis (but it also was on the FM Towns computer).
ko: 메가 드라이브에 사용된 것으로 유명한 칩입니다. (그 외에도 FM Towns 컴퓨터에 탑재되기도 했습니다.)

en: Atari TIA
ko: 아타리 TIA

en: it's a challenge to make music on this chip which barely has musical capabilities...
ko: 음악적인 가능성이라고는 거의 없는 이 칩으로 노래를 만든다는 건 챌린지에 가깝습니다...

en: Philips SAA1099
ko: 필립스 SAA1099

en: supposedly an upgrade from the AY-3-8910, this was present on the Creative Music System (Game Blaster) and SAM Coupé.
ko: AY-3-8910를 업그레이드한 것입니다. 크리에이티브 뮤직 시스템(게임 블래스터)과 SAM 코페에 쓰였습니다.

en: 10xy: Set channel mode (x: noise; y: tone)
ko: 10xy: 채널 모드 설정 (x: 노이즈; y; 톤)

en: 11xx: Set noise frequency
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 주파수 설정

en: 12xx: Setup envelope (refer to docs for more information)
ko: 12xx: 엔벨로프 설정 (매뉴얼에서 값 리스트 확인 가능)

en: Microchip AY8930
ko: 마이크로칩 AY8930

en: an improved version of the AY-3-8910 with a bigger frequency range, duty cycles, configurable noise and per-channel envelopes!
ko: AY-3-8910를 개선한 것으로, 보다 넓은 음역대를 내고, duty cycle을 조정하거나 채널별로 노이즈 주파수와 엔벨로프 값을 다르게 설정할 수 있게 되었습니다.

en: Commodore VIC-20
ko: 코모도어 VIC-20

en: Commodore's successor to the PET.
    its square wave channels are more than just square...
ko: 코모도어 PET의 후속작입니다.
    이 칩의 사각파 채널들은 그저 평범한 사각파 채널들이 아닐 겁니다...

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Mid
ko: 중간

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Commodore PET
ko: 코모도어 PET

en: one channel of 1-bit wavetable which is better (and worse) than the PC Speaker.
ko: PC 비퍼보다 나은 (그러면서 나쁘기도 한) 1비트 웨이브테이블 칩입니다.

en: Wave
ko: 웨이브

en: FM? nah... samples! Nintendo's answer to Sega.
ko: FM? 뭐래... 샘플이지! 이렇게 닌텐도가 세가에게 대답했습니다...

en: 18xx: Enable echo buffer
ko: 18xx: 에코 버퍼 활성화

en: 19xx: Set echo delay (0 to F)
ko: 19xx: 에코 지연 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 1Axx: Set left echo volume
ko: 1Axx: 좌측 에코 볼륨 설정

en: 1Bxx: Set right echo volume
ko: 1Bxx: 우측 에코 볼륨 설정

en: 1Cxx: Set echo feedback
ko: 1Cxx: 에코 피드백 설정

en: 1Exx: Set dry output volume (left)
ko: 1Exx: 좌측 DRY 출력 볼륨 설정

en: 1Fxx: Set dry output volume (right)
ko: 1Fxx: 우측 DRY 출력 볼륨 설정

en: 30xx: Set echo filter coefficient 0
ko: 30xx: 에코 필터 계수 0 설정

en: 31xx: Set echo filter coefficient 1
ko: 31xx: 에코 필터 계수 1 설정

en: 32xx: Set echo filter coefficient 2
ko: 32xx: 에코 필터 계수 2 설정

en: 33xx: Set echo filter coefficient 3
ko: 33xx: 에코 필터 계수 3 설정

en: 34xx: Set echo filter coefficient 4
ko: 34xx: 에코 필터 계수 4 설정

en: 35xx: Set echo filter coefficient 5
ko: 35xx: 에코 필터 계수 5 설정

en: 36xx: Set echo filter coefficient 6
ko: 36xx: 에코 필터 계수 6 설정

en: 37xx: Set echo filter coefficient 7
ko: 37xx: 에코 필터 계수 7 설정

en: 12xx: Toggle echo on this channel
ko: 12xx: 이 채널에 에코 토글

en: 13xx: Toggle pitch modulation
ko: 13xx: 피치 모듈레이션 토글

en: 14xy: Toggle invert (x: left; y: right)
ko: 14xy: 상하 반전 토글 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 15xx: Set envelope mode (0: ADSR, 1: gain/direct, 2: dec, 3: exp, 4: inc, 5: bent)
ko: 15xx: 엔벨로프 모드 설정 (0: ADSR, 1: 게인/다이렉트, 2: DEC, 3: EXP, 4: INC, 5: 벤트)

en: 16xx: Set gain (00 to 7F if direct; 00 to 1F otherwise)
ko: 16xx: 게인 설정 (다이렉트라면 00 에서 7F, 다른 것이라면 00 에서 1F)

en: 1Dxx: Set noise frequency (00 to 1F)
ko: 1Dxx: 노이즈 주파수 설정 (00 에서 1F)

en: 20xx: Set attack (0 to F)
ko: 20xx: ATTACK 설정 (0 에서 F)

en: 21xx: Set decay (0 to 7)
ko: 21xx: DECAY 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 22xx: Set sustain (0 to 7)
ko: 22xx: SUSTAIN 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 23xx: Set release (00 to 1F)
ko: 23xx: RELEASE 설정 (00 에서 1F)

en: Konami VRC6
ko: 코나미 VRC6

en: an expansion chip for the Famicom, featuring a quirky sawtooth channel.
ko: 패미컴용 확장 칩으로, 독특한 톱니파 채널이 특징입니다.

en: VRC6 Saw
ko: VRC6 톱니파

en: 12xx: Set duty cycle (pulse: 0 to 7)
ko: 12xx: duty cycle 설정 (펄스: 0 에서 7)

en: Yamaha YM2413 (OPLL)
ko: 야마하 YM2413 (OPLL)

en: cost-reduced version of the OPL with 16 patches and only one of them is user-configurable.
ko: OPL을 저렴하게 만든 것으로, 악기는 16가지 패치(1가지만 유저가 직접 설정 가능) 중에서 선택하여 사용해야 합니다.

en: Famicom Disk System (chip)
ko: 패미컴 디스크 시스템 (칩)

en: a disk drive for the Famicom which also contains one wavetable channel.
ko: 패미컴용 디스크 드라이브입니다. 웨이브테이블 채널 1개를 지니고 있습니다.

en: 11xx: Set modulation depth
ko: 11xx: 변조 강도 설정

en: 12xy: Set modulation speed high byte (x: enable; y: value)
ko: 12xy: 상위 바이트 변조 속도 설정 (x: 활성화; y: 값)

en: 13xx: Set modulation speed low byte
ko: 13xx: 하위 바이트 변조 속도 설정

en: 14xx: Set modulator position
ko: 14xx: 모듈레이터 위치 설정

en: 15xx: Set modulator table to waveform
ko: 15xx: 파형에 모듈레이터 테이블 설정

en: 16xy: Automatic modulation speed (x: numerator; y: denominator)
ko: 16xy: 자동 변조 속도 (x: 분자값; y: 분모값)

en: an expansion chip for the Famicom, featuring a little-known PCM channel.
ko: 패미컴용 확장 칩으로 잘 알려지지 않은 PCM 채널이 있습니다.

en: Namco 163
ko: 남코 163

en: an expansion chip for the Famicom, with full wavetable.
ko: 패미컴용 웨이브테이블 확장 칩입니다.

en: 18xx: Change channel limits (0 to 7, x + 1)
ko: 18xx: 채널 제한 변경 (0 에서 7, x + 1)

en: 20xx: Load a waveform into memory
ko: 20xx: 메모리에 파형 불러오기

en: 21xx: Set position for wave load
ko: 21xx: 파형 불러오기를 위한 위치 설정

en: 10xx: Select waveform
ko: 10xx: 파형 선택

en: 11xx: Set waveform position in RAM
ko: 11xx: 램에 파형 위치 설정

en: 12xx: Set waveform length in RAM (04 to FC in steps of 4)
ko: 12xx: 램에 파형 길이 설정 (04 에서 FC, 4스텝)

en: 15xx: Set waveform load position
ko: 15xx: 파형 불러오기의 위치 설정

en: 16xx: Set waveform load length (04 to FC in steps of 4)
ko: 16xx: 파형 불러오기 길이 설정 (04 에서 FC, 4스텝)

en: Yamaha YM2203 (OPN)
ko: 야마하 YM2203 (OPN)

en: cost-reduced version of the OPM with a different register layout and no stereo...
    ...but it has a built-in AY-3-8910! (actually an YM2149)
ko: OPM을 원가절감한 것으로 레지스터 구조가 OPM과 다르며 스테레오 출력이 불가합니다.
    ...대신 AY-3-8910이 내장되어 있습니다. (엄밀히 말하자면 YM2149)

en: Yamaha YM2203 (OPN) Extended Channel 3
ko: 야마하 YM2203 (OPN) (채널 3 확장 모드)

en: Yamaha YM2203 (OPN) CSM
ko: 야마하 YM2203 (OPN) CSM

en: CSM Timer
ko: CSM 타이머

en: Yamaha YM2608 (OPNA)
ko: 야마하 YM2608 (OPNA)

en: OPN but twice the FM channels, stereo makes a come-back and has rhythm and ADPCM channels.
ko: OPN에서 채널 수가 2배로 늘어났고, 스테레오 출력이 부활했으며, 리듬 채널과 ADPCM 채널이 추가된 버전입니다.

en: Kick
ko: 킥

en: Snare
ko: 스네어

en: Top
ko: 탑

en: HiHat
ko: 하이햇

en: Tom
ko: 탐

en: Rim
ko: 림

en: Yamaha YM2608 (OPNA) Extended Channel 3
ko: 야마하 YM2608 (OPNA) (채널 3 확장 모드)

en: Yamaha YM2608 (OPNA) CSM
ko: 야마하 YM2608 (OPNA) CSM

en: Yamaha YM3526 (OPL)
ko: 야마하 YM3526 (OPL)

en: OPN, but what if you only had two operators, no stereo, no detune and a lower ADSR parameter range?
ko: OPN에서 각 채널의 오퍼레이터 수를 2개로 줄이고, 디튠 기능 제거 및 ADSR 매개변수의 범위 축소가 이루어진 원가 절감 버전입니다.

en: Yamaha YM3812 (OPL2)
ko: 야마하 YM3812 (OPL2)

en: OPL, but what if you had more waveforms to choose than the normal sine?
ko: OPL에서 사인파뿐이었던 오실레이터 파형의 종류를 늘린 것입니다.

en: Yamaha YMF262 (OPL3)
ko: 야마하 YMF262 (OPL3)

en: OPL2, but what if you had twice the channels, 4-op mode, stereo and even more waveforms?
ko: OPL2에서 채널 수를 2배로 늘리고, 4오퍼레이터 모드와 스테레오 출력을 추가했으며, 또 다시 오실레이터 파형의 종류를 추가한 것입니다.

en: MultiPCM
ko: 멀티PCM

en: how many channels of PCM do you want?
    MultiPCM: yes
ko: PCM 채널 얼마나 드릴까요?
    멀티PCM: 네.

en: Channel 17
ko: 채널 17

en: Channel 18
ko: 채널 18

en: Channel 19
ko: 채널 19

en: Channel 20
ko: 채널 20

en: Channel 21
ko: 채널 21

en: Channel 22
ko: 채널 22

en: Channel 23
ko: 채널 23

en: Channel 24
ko: 채널 24

en: Channel 25
ko: 채널 25

en: Channel 26
ko: 채널 26

en: Channel 27
ko: 채널 27

en: Channel 28
ko: 채널 28

en: PC Speaker
ko: PC 비퍼

en: good luck! you get one square and no volume control.
ko: 행운을 빕니다! 볼륨 조절이 불가능한 사각파 채널 1개를 획득하셨습니다.

en: Square
ko: 사각파

en: Pong
ko: 퐁

en: please don't use this chip. it was added as a joke.
ko: 이거 장난으로 넣었습니다. 그냥 쓰지 마세요.

en: POKEY
ko: 포키

en: TIA, but better and more flexible.
    used in the Atari 8-bit family of computers (400/800/XL/XE).
ko: TIA이지만 더 낫고 유연하죠.
    아타리 8비트 컴퓨터(400/800/XL/XE)에 사용되었습니다.

en: 10xx: Set waveform (0 to 7)
ko: 10xx: 파형 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 11xx: Set AUDCTL
ko: 11xx: AUDCTL 설정

en: 12xx: Toggle two-tone mode
ko: 12xx: TWO-TONE 모드 토글

en: Ricoh RF5C68
ko: 리코 RF5C68

en: this is like SNES' sound chip but without interpolation and the rest of nice bits.
ko: 이것은 SNES의 사운드 칩과 같지만 보간이 없고 나머지는 괜찮은 비트입니다.

en: WonderSwan
ko: 원더스완

en: developed by the makers of the Game Boy and the Virtual Boy...
ko: 게임보이와 버추얼 보이의 메이커가 개발했습니다.

en: Wave/PCM
ko: 웨이브테이블/PCM

en: Wave/Sweep
ko: 웨이브테이블/SWEEP

en: Wave/Noise
ko: 웨이브테이블/노이즈

en: 11xx: Setup noise mode (0: disabled; 1-8: enabled/tap)
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 모드 설정 (0: 비활성화; 1-8: 활성화/TAP)

en: 12xx: Setup sweep period (0: disabled; 1-20: enabled/period)
ko: 12xx: SWEEP PERIOD 설정 (0: 비활성화; 1-20: 활성화/PERIOD)

en: 13xx: Set sweep amount
ko: 13xx: SWEEP 양 설정

en: Yamaha YM2414 (OPZ)
ko: 야마하 YM2414 (OPZ)

en: like OPM, but with more waveforms, fixed frequency mode and totally... undocumented.
    used in the Yamaha TX81Z and some other synthesizers.
ko: OPM과 유사하지만 오실레이터 파형의 종류가 더 많고, 오퍼레이터의 주파수를 고정할 수 있으며, 그 무엇보다도... 별로 알려진 정보가 없습니다.
    야마하 TX81Z와 몇몇 다른 신시사이저에 사용되었습니다.

en: 2Fxx: Toggle hard envelope reset on new notes
ko: 2Fxx: 새 노트에 하드 엔벨로프 재설정 토글

en: Pokémon Mini
ko: 포켓몬 미니

en: this one is like PC Speaker but has duty cycles.
ko: PC 비퍼와 비슷하지만 duty cycle 설정이 가능합니다.

en: Pulse
ko: 펄스

en: SegaPCM
ko: 세가PCM

en: used in some Sega arcade boards (like OutRun), and usually paired with a YM2151.
ko: 몇몇 (아웃런 등의)세가 아케이드 기판들에 탑재되었고, 보통 YM2151(OPM)과 함께 쓰입니다.

en: Virtual Boy
ko: 버추얼 보이

en: a console which failed to sell well due to its headache-inducing features.
ko: 두통을 유발했던 관계로 실패한 게임기입니다.

en: 11xx: Set noise length (0 to 7)
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 길이 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 12xy: Setup envelope (x: enabled/loop (1: enable, 3: enable+loop); y: speed/direction (0-7: down, 8-F: up))
ko: 12xy: 엔벨로프 설정 (x: 활성화/반복 (1: 활성화, 3: 활성화+반복); y: 속도/위치 (0 에서 7: 하, 8 에서 F 상))

en: 13xy: Setup sweep (x: speed; y: shift; channel 5 only)
ko: 13xy: SWEEP 설정 (x: 속도; y: SHIFT; 채널 5만)

en: 14xy: Setup modulation (x: enabled/loop (1: enable, 3: enable+loop); y: speed; channel 5 only)
ko: 14xy: 변조 설정 (x: 활성화/반복 (1: 활성화, 3: 활성화+반복); y: 속도; 채널 5만)

en: 15xx: Set modulation waveform (x: wavetable; channel 5 only)
ko: 15xx: 변조 파형 설정 (x: 웨이브테이블; 채널 5만)

en: Konami VRC7
ko: 코나미 VRC7

en: like OPLL, but even more cost reductions applied. three FM channels went missing, and drums mode did as well...
ko: OPLL과 유사하지만, 추가적인 원가 절감을 위해 FM 채널 3개와 드럼 모드가 제거된 것입니다.

en: Yamaha YM2610B (OPNB2)
ko: 야마하 YM2610B (OPNB2)

en: so Taito asked Yamaha if they could get the two missing FM channels back, and Yamaha gladly provided them with this chip.
ko: 타이토의 요청에 따라 OPNB에서 FM 채널 수를 다시 2개 늘린 것입니다.

en: ZX Spectrum Beeper
ko: ZX 스펙트럼 비퍼

en: the ZX Spectrum only had a basic beeper capable of...
    ...a bunch of thin pulses and tons of other interesting stuff!
    Furnace provides a thin pulse system.
ko: ZX 스펙트럼은 얇은 사각파 여러 개와 다른 흥미로운 이것저것이 되는...
    ...기본적인 비퍼만 가지고 있었습니다!
    Furnace 트래커는 얇은 펄스 시스템을 제공합니다.

en: 12xx: Set pulse width
ko: 12xx: 펄스 폭 설정

en: 17xx: Trigger overlay drum
ko: 17xx: 오버레이 드럼 트리거

en: Yamaha YM2612 (OPN2) Extended Channel 3
ko: 야마하 YM2612 (OPN2) (채널 3 확장 모드)

en: this chip is mostly known for being in the Sega Genesis (but it also was on the FM Towns computer).
    this one is in Extended Channel mode, which turns the third FM channel into four operators with independent notes/frequencies.
ko: 메가 드라이브에 사용된 것으로 유명한 칩입니다. (그 외에도 FM Towns 컴퓨터에 탑재되기도 했습니다.)
    해당 칩은 3번째 FM 채널의 4개 오퍼레이터를 분리하여 각각 다른 높이의 음을 낼 수 있게 하는 채널 확장 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Yamaha YM2612 (OPN2) CSM
ko: 야마하 YM2612 (OPN2) CSM

en: this chip is mostly known for being in the Sega Genesis (but it also was on the FM Towns computer).
    this one includes CSM mode control for special effects on Channel 3.
ko: 메가 드라이브에 사용된 것으로 유명한 칩입니다. (그 외에도 FM Towns 컴퓨터에 탑재되기도 했습니다.)
    이것은 채널 3의 특별한 이펙트를 컨트롤하기 위한 CSM 모드를 포함합니다.

en: Konami SCC
ko: 코나미 SCC

en: a wavetable chip made by Konami for use with the MSX.
    the last channel shares its wavetable with the previous one though.
ko: MSX와 함께 사용하기 위해 코나미가 만든 웨이브테이블 칩입니다.
    4번 채널과 5번 채널의 웨이브테이블은 서로 공유됩니다.

en: Yamaha YM3526 (OPL) with drums
ko: 야마하 YM3526 (OPL) (드럼 모드)

en: the OPL chip but with drums mode enabled.
ko: 드럼 모드가 활성화된 OPL 칩입니다.

en: Kick/FM 7
ko: 킥/FM 7

en: Yamaha YM3812 (OPL2) with drums
ko: 야마하 YM3812 (OPL2) (드럼 모드)

en: the OPL2 chip but with drums mode enabled.
ko: 드럼 모드가 활성화된 OPL2 칩입니다.

en: Yamaha YMF262 (OPL3) with drums
ko: 야마하 YMF262 (OPL3) (드럼 모드)

en: the OPL3 chip but with drums mode enabled.
ko: 드럼 모드가 활성화된 OPL3 칩입니다.

en: Kick/FM 16
ko: 킥/FM 16

en: Yamaha YM2610 (OPNB)
ko: 야마하 YM2610 (OPNB)

en: this chip was used in SNK's Neo Geo arcade board and video game console.
    it's like OPNA but the rhythm channels are ADPCM channels and two FM channels went missing.
ko: SNK의 Neo Geo 아케이드 기판들과 게임기에 사용된 칩입니다.
    OPNA와 유사하나, 리듬 채널들이 ADPCM 채널들로 교체되었고 FM 채널 두 개가 빠진 것입니다.

en: Yamaha YM2610 (OPNB) Extended Channel 2
ko: 야마하 YM2610 (OPNB) (채널 2 확장 모드)

en: this chip was used in SNK's Neo Geo arcade board and video game console.
    it's like OPNA but the rhythm channels are ADPCM channels and two FM channels went missing.
    this one is in Extended Channel mode, which turns the second FM channel into four operators with independent notes/frequencies.
ko: SNK의 Neo Geo 아케이드 기판들과 게임기에 사용된 칩입니다.
    OPNA와 유사하나, 리듬 채널들이 ADPCM 채널들로 교체되었고 FM 채널 두 개가 빠진 것입니다.
    해당 칩은 2번째 FM 채널의 4개 오퍼레이터를 분리하여 각각 다른 높이의 음을 낼 수 있게 하는 채널 확장 모드가 활성되어 있습니다.

en: Yamaha YM2610 (OPNB) CSM
ko: 야마하 YM2610 (OPNB) (CSM)

en: this chip was used in SNK's Neo Geo arcade board and video game console.
    it's like OPNA but the rhythm channels are ADPCM channels and two FM channels went missing.
    this one includes CSM mode control for special effects on Channel 2.
ko: SNK의 Neo Geo 아케이드 기판들과 게임기에 사용된 칩입니다.
    OPNA와 유사하나, 리듬 채널들이 ADPCM 채널들로 교체되었고 FM 채널 두 개가 빠진 것입니다.
    채널 2의 특별한 이펙트를 위한 CSM 모드 제어를 포함합니다.

en: Yamaha YM2413 (OPLL) with drums
ko: 야마하 YM2413 (OPLL) (드럼 모드)

en: 3xxx: Load LFSR (0 to FFF)
ko: 3xxx: LFSR 불러오기 (0 에서 FFF)

en: Atari Lynx
ko: 아타리 링스

en: a portable console made by Atari. it has all of Atari's trademark waveforms.
ko: 아타리가 만든 휴대용 콘솔입니다. 이것은 아타리의 모든 트레이드마크 웨이브테이블을 가지고 있습니다.

en: 10xx: Set echo feedback level (00 to FF)
ko: 10xx: 에코 피드백 레벨 조정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 11xx: Set channel echo level (00 to FF)
ko: 11xx: 채널 에코 레벨 설정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 12xx: Toggle QSound algorithm (0: disabled; 1: enabled)
ko: 12xx: QSound 알고리즘 토글 (0: 비활성화; 1: 활성화)

en: 3xxx: Set echo delay buffer length (000 to AA5)
ko: 3xxx: 에코 지연 버퍼 길이 설정 (000 에서 AA5)

en: Capcom QSound
ko: 캡콤 Q사운드

en: used in some of Capcom's arcade boards. surround-like sampled sound with echo.
ko: 캡콤의 일부 아케이드 보드에 사용되었습니다. 에코가 있는 서라운드처럼 샘플링된 사운드입니다.

en: the chip used in a computer design created by The 8-Bit Guy.
ko: 이 칩은 유튜버 The 8-Bit Guy가 디자인한 컴퓨터에 사용되었습니다.

en: 20xx: Set waveform
ko: 20xx: 파형 설정

en: 22xx: Set duty cycle (0 to 3F)
ko: 22xx: 듀티비 설정 (0 에서 3F)

en: Yamaha YM2610B (OPNB2) Extended Channel 3
ko: 야마하 YM2610B (OPNB2) (채널 3 확장 모드)

en: so Taito asked Yamaha if they could get the two missing FM channels back, and Yamaha gladly provided them with this chip.
    this one is in Extended Channel mode, which turns the third FM channel into four operators with independent notes/frequencies.
ko: 타이토의 요청에 따라 OPNB에서 FM 채널 수를 다시 2개 늘린 것입니다.
    해당 칩은 3번째 FM 채널의 4개 오퍼레이터를 분리하여 각각 다른 높이의 음을 낼 수 있게 하는 채널 확장 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Yamaha YM2610B (OPNB2) CSM
ko: 야마하  YM2610B (OPNB2) CSM

en: SegaPCM (compatible 5-channel mode)
ko: 세가PCM (호환 5채널 모드)

en: this is the same thing as SegaPCM, but only exposes 5 of the channels for compatibility with DefleMask.
ko: SegaPCM과 동일하나, DefleMask와의 호환을 위해 5개의 채널만 보이게 합니다.

en: Seta/Allumer X1-010
ko: 세타/알루머 X1-010

en: a sound chip used in several Seta/Allumer-manufactured arcade boards with too many channels of wavetable sound, which also are capable of sampled sound.
ko: 웨이브테이블 채널이 아주 많은 세타/알루머 제조 아케이드 기판의 사운드 칩으로, 샘플 재생도 가능합니다.

en: 11xx: Set envelope shape
ko: 11xx: 엔벨로프 모양 설정

en: 12xx: Set sample bank slot (0 to 7)
ko: 12xx: 샘플 뱅크 슬롯 설정 (0 에서 7)

en: 20xx: Set PCM frequency (1 to FF)
ko: 20xx: PCM 주파수 설정 (1 에서 FF)

en: 22xx: Set envelope mode (bit 0: enable; bit 1: one-shot; bit 2: split shape to L/R; bit 3/5: H.invert right/left; bit 4/6: V.invert right/left)
ko: 22xx: 엔벨로프 모드 설정 (비트 0: 활성화; 비트 1: ONE-SHOT; 비트 2: 분할 모양을 좌우로; 비트 3/5: 좌우 반전 좌/우로; 비트 4/6: 상하 반전 좌/우로)

en: 23xx: Set envelope period
ko: 23xx: 엔벨로프 PERIOD 설정

en: Konami Bubble System WSG
ko: 코나미 버블 시스템 WSG

en: this is the wavetable part of the Bubble System, which also had two AY-3-8910s.
ko: 두 개의 AY-3-8910도 가지고 있었던 버블 시스템의 웨이브테이블 부분입니다.

en: Yamaha YMF278B (OPL4)
ko: 야마하 YMF278B (OPL4)

en: like OPL3, but this time it also has a 24-channel version of MultiPCM.
ko: OPL3에 24채널 버전의 MultiPCM이 추가된 것입니다.

en: Yamaha YMF278B (OPL4) with drums
ko: 야마하 YMF278B (OPL4) (드럼 모드)

en: the OPL4 but with drums mode turned on.
ko: OPL4이지만 드럼 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: 11xx: Set filter mode (00 to 03)
ko: 11xx: 필터 모드 설정 (00 에서 03)

en: 14xx: Set filter coefficient K1 low byte (00 to FF)
ko: 필터 계수 K1 하위 바이트 설정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 15xx: Set filter coefficient K1 high byte (00 to FF)
ko: 15xx: 필터 계수 K1 상위 바이트 설정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 16xx: Set filter coefficient K2 low byte (00 to FF)
ko: 16xx: 필터 계수 K2 하위 바이트 설정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 17xx: Set filter coefficient K2 high byte (00 to FF)
ko: 17xx: 필터 계수 K2 상위 바이트 설정 (00 에서 FF)

en: 18xx: Set filter coefficient K1 slide up (00 to FF)
ko: 18xx 필터 계수 K1 슬라이드 업 (00 에서 FF)

en: 19xx: Set filter coefficient K1 slide down (00 to FF)
ko: 19xx: 필터 계수 K1 슬라이드 다운 (00 에서 FF)

en: 1Axx: Set filter coefficient K2 slide up (00 to FF)
ko: 1Axx: 필터 계수 K2 슬라이드 업 (00 에서 FF)

en: 1Bxx: Set filter coefficient K2 slide down (00 to FF)
ko: 1Bxx: 필터 계수 K2 슬라이드 다운 (00 에서 FF)

en: 22xx: Set envelope left volume ramp (signed) (00 to FF)
ko: 22xx: 엔벨로프 좌측 볼륨 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED) (00 에서 FF)

en: 23xx: Set envelope right volume ramp (signed) (00 to FF)
ko: 23xx: 엔벨로프 우측 볼륨 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED) (00 에서 FF)

en: 24xx: Set envelope filter coefficient k1 ramp (signed) (00 to FF)
ko: 24xx: 엔벨로프 필터 계수 K1 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED) (00 에서 FF)

en: 25xx: Set envelope filter coefficient k1 ramp (signed, slower) (00 to FF)
ko: 25xx: 엔벨로프 필터 계수 K1 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED, 느림) (00 에서 FF)

en: 26xx: Set envelope filter coefficient k2 ramp (signed) (00 to FF)
ko: 26xx: 엔벨로프 필터 계수 K2 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED) (00 에서 FF)

en: 27xx: Set envelope filter coefficient k2 ramp (signed, slower) (00 to FF)
ko: 27xx: 엔벨로프 필터 계수 K2 RAMP 설정 (SIGNED, 느림) (00 에서 FF)

en: 120x: Set pause (bit 0)
ko: 120x: 일시정지 (비트 0)

en: 2xxx: Set envelope count (000 to 1FF)
ko: 2xxx: 엔벨로프 카운트 설정 (000 에서 1FF)

en: 3xxx: Set filter coefficient K1 (000 to FFF)
ko: 3xxx: 필터 계수 K1 설정 (000 에서 FFF)

en: 4xxx: Set filter coefficient K2 (000 to FFF)
ko: 4xxx: 필터 계수 K2 설정 (000 에서 FFF)

en: Ensoniq ES5506
ko: 엔소닉 ES5506

en: a sample chip made by Ensoniq, which is the basis for the GF1 chip found in Gravis' Ultrasound cards.
ko: 그라비스의 울트라사운드 카드에 쓰인 GF1 칩의 기반이 되는 엔소닉이 만든 샘플 칩입니다.

en: Channel 29
ko: 채널 29

en: Channel 30
ko: 채널 30

en: Channel 31
ko: 채널 31

en: Channel 32
ko: 채널 32

en: Yamaha Y8950
ko: 야마하 Y8950

en: like OPL but with an ADPCM channel.
ko: OPL과 유사하지만 ADPCM 채널이 추가된 것입니다.

en: Yamaha Y8950 with drums
ko: 야마하 Y8950 (드럼 모드)

en: the Y8950 chip, in drums mode.
ko: 드럼 모드가 활성화된 야마하 Y8950입니다.

en: Konami SCC+
ko: 코나미 SCC+

en: this is a variant of Konami's SCC chip with the last channel's wavetable being independent.
ko: 코나미 SCC 칩의 마지막 웨이브테이블 채널이 독립적이도록 한 변형입니다.

en: 12xx: Set pulse width (0 to 7F)
ko: 12xx: 펄스 폭 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: 13xx: Set resonance (0 to FF)
ko: 13xx: 리조넌스 설정 (0 에서 FF)

en: 14xx: Set filter mode (bit 0: ring mod; bit 1: low pass; bit 2: high pass; bit 3: band pass)
ko: 14xx: 필터 모드 설정 (비트 0: 링 변조; 비트 1: 로우 패스; 비트 2: 하이 패스; 비트 3: 밴드 패스)

en: 15xx: Set frequency sweep period low byte
ko: 15xx: 주파수 SWEEP PERIOD 하위 바이트 설정

en: 16xx: Set frequency sweep period high byte
ko: 16xx: 주파수 SWEEP PERIOD 상위 바이트 설정

en: 17xx: Set volume sweep period low byte
ko: 17xx: 볼륨 SWEEP PERIOD 하위 바이트 설정

en: 18xx: Set volume sweep period high byte
ko: 18xx: 볼륨 SWEEP PERIOD 상위 바이트 설정

en: 19xx: Set cutoff sweep period low byte
ko: 19xx: 컷오프 SWEEP PERIOD 하위 바이트 설정

en: 1Axx: Set cutoff sweep period high byte
ko: 1Axx: 컷오프 SWEEP PERIOD 상위 바이트 설정

en: 1Bxx: Set frequency sweep boundary
ko: 1Bxx: 주파수 SWEEP 경계 설정

en: 1Cxx: Set volume sweep boundary
ko: 1Cxx: 볼륨 SWEEP 경계 설정

en: 1Dxx: Set cutoff sweep boundary
ko: 1Dxx: 컷오프 SWEEP 경계 설정

en: 1Exx: Set phase reset period low byte
ko: 1Exx: 위상 재설정 경계 하위 바이트 설정

en: 1Fxx: Set phase reset period high byte
ko: 1Exx: 위상 재설정 경계 상위 바이트 설정

en: 20xx: Toggle frequency sweep (bit 0-6: speed; bit 7: direction is up)
ko: 20xx: 주파수 SWEEP 토글 (비트 0 에서 6: 속도; 비트 7: 위치는 위)

en: 21xx: Toggle volume sweep (bit 0-4: speed; bit 5: direction is up; bit 6: loop; bit 7: alternate)
ko: 21xx: 볼륨 SWEEP 토글 (비트 0 에서 4; 비트 5: 위치는 위; 비트 6: 반복; 비트 7: 교대)

en: 22xx: Toggle cutoff sweep (bit 0-6: speed; bit 7: direction is up)
ko: 22xx: 컷오프 SWEEP 토글 (비트 0 에서 6: 속도; 비트 7: 위치는 위)

en: tildearrow Sound Unit
ko: tildearrow 사운드 유닛

en: tildearrow's fantasy sound chip. put SID, AY and VERA in a blender, and you get this!
ko: tildearrow가 제작한 가상의 사운드 칩입니다. SID, AY, VERA를 섞은 느낌이라 생각하시면 됩니다.

en: OKI MSM6295
ko: 오키 MSM6295

en: an ADPCM sound chip manufactured by OKI and used in many arcade boards.
ko: 오키(OKI)가 제조한 ADPCM 사운드 칩으로 다수의 아케이드 기판들에 사용되었습니다.

en: 20xx: Set chip output rate (0: clock/132; 1: clock/165)
ko: 20xx 칩 출력 RATE 설정 (0: 클럭/132; 1: 클럭/165)

en: OKI MSM6258
ko: 오키 MSM6258

en: an ADPCM sound chip manufactured by OKI and used in the Sharp X68000.
ko: 오키(OKI)가 제조한 ADPCM 사운드 칩으로 샤프 X68000에 사용되었습니다.

en: Sample
ko: 샘플

en: 20xx: Set frequency divider (0-2)
ko: 20xx: 주파수 분수 설정 (0 에서 2)

en: 21xx: Select clock rate (0: full; 1: half)
ko: 21xx: 클럭 RATE 선택 (0: 전체; 1: 절반)

en: Yamaha YMZ280B (PCMD8)
ko: 야마하 YMZ260B (PCMD8)

en: used in some arcade boards. Can play back either 4-bit ADPCM, 8-bit PCM or 16-bit PCM.
ko: 몇몇 아케이브 보드에 사용되었습니다. 4비트 ADPCM, 8비트 PCM 또는 16비트 PCM 중 하나를 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Namco WSG
ko: 남코 WSG

en: a wavetable sound chip used in Pac-Man, among other early Namco arcade games.
ko: 초기 남코 아케이드 게임을 비롯한 팩맨에 사용된 웨이브테이블 사운드 칩입니다.

en: Namco C15 WSG
ko: 남코 C15 WSG

en: successor of the original Namco WSG chip, used in later Namco arcade games.
ko: 후기 남코 아케이드 게임에 사용된 오리지널 남코 WSG 칩의 후속작입니다.

en: Namco C30 WSG
ko: 남코 C30 WSG

en: like Namco C15 but with stereo sound.
ko: 남코 C15와 비슷하지만 스테레오 출력이 가능합니다.

en: OKI MSM5232
ko: 오키 MSM5232

en: a square wave additive synthesis chip made by OKI. used in some arcade machines and instruments.
ko: 오키(OKI)가 만든 사각파 가산 합성 칩으로, 일부 아케이드 기계와 악기에 쓰였습니다.

en: 10xy: Set group control (x: sustain; y: part toggle bitmask)
ko: 10xy: 그룹 컨트롤 설정 (x: SUSTAIN; y: 파트 토글 비트마스크)

en: 11xx: Set noise mode
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 모드 설정

en: 12xx: Set group attack (0 to 5)
ko: 12xx: 그룹 ATTACK 설정 (0 에서 5)

en: 13xx: Set group decay (0 to 11)
ko: 13xx: 그룹 DECAY 설정 (0 에서 11)

en: Yamaha YM2612 (OPN2) with DualPCM
ko: 야마하 YM2612 (OPN2) (DualPCM 모드)

en: this chip is mostly known for being in the Sega Genesis (but it also was on the FM Towns computer).
    this system uses software mixing to provide two sample channels.
ko: 메가 드라이브에 사용된 것으로 유명한 칩입니다. (그 외에도 FM Towns 컴퓨터에 탑재되기도 했습니다.)
    이 시스템은 소프트웨어 믹싱을 통해 두개의 샘플 채널을 제공합니다.

en: Yamaha YM2612 (OPN2) Extended Channel 3 with DualPCM and CSM
ko: 야마하 YM2612 (OPN2) (채널 3 확장 모드 + DualPCM 모드 + CSM)

en: an SN76489 derivative used in Neo Geo Pocket, has independent stereo volume and noise channel frequency.
ko: 네오 지오 포켓에 사용되는 SN76489 파생 모델로, 독립적인 스테레오 볼륨과 노이즈 채널 주파수를 가지고 있습니다.

en: 20xx: Set noise length (0: short, 1: long)
ko: 20xx: 노이즈 길이 설정 (0: 짧게, 1: 길게)

en: as generic sample playback as it gets.
ko: 일반 샘플 재생 채널입니다.

en: Konami K007232
ko: 코나미 K007232

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1986-1990.
ko: 이 PCM 칩은 1986-1990년 코나미 아케이드 기판들에서 널리 사용되었습니다.

en: Irem GA20
ko: 아이렘 GA20

en: yet another PCM chip from Irem. like Amiga, but less pitch resolution and no sample loop.
ko: 아미가와 비슷하지만 피치 해상도가 낮고 샘플 루프가 불가능한 아이렘의 또 다른 PCM 칩입니다.

en: Sharp SM8521
ko: 샤프 SM8521

en: a SoC with wavetable sound hardware.
ko: 웨이브테이블 사운드 하드웨어를 가진 SoC입니다.

en: Casio PV-1000
ko: 카시오 PV-1000

en: a game console with 3 channels of square wave. it's what happens after fusing TIA and VIC together.
ko: 세 개의 사각파 채널을 가진 게임기입니다. 마치 TIA와 VIC를 합친 것과 같습니다.

en: 10xx: Set ring modulation (0: disable, 1: enable)
ko: 10xx: 링 변조 설정 (0: 비활성화, 1: 활성화)

en: ZX Spectrum Beeper (QuadTone Engine)
ko: ZX 스펙트럼 비퍼 (QuadTone 엔진)

en: another ZX Spectrum beeper system with full PWM pulses and 3-level volume per channel. it also has a pitchable overlay sample channel.
ko: 전체 폭 PWM 펄스와 채널당 3레벨의 볼륨을 갖춘 또 다른 ZX Spectrum 비퍼 시스템입니다. 또한 피치가 가능한 오버레이 샘플 채널도 갖추고 있습니다.

en: Konami K053260
ko: 코나미 K053260

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1990-1992.
ko: 이 PCM 칩은 1990-1992년 코나미의 아케이드 기판들에서 널리 사용되었습니다.

en: MOS Technology TED
ko: MOS 테크놀로지 TED

en: two square waves (one may be turned into noise). used in the Commodore Plus/4, 16 and 116.
ko: 2개의 사각파 채널을 지닌 칩입니다. (한 채널은 노이즈 채널로도 사용이 가능합니다.) 코모도어 Plus/4, 16, 116에 쓰였습니다.

en: Namco C140
ko: 남코 C140

en: Namco's first PCM chip from 1987. it's pretty good for being so.
ko: 1987년에 나온 남코의 첫 PCM 칩입니다. 그렇게 하기에는 꽤 좋습니다

en: Namco C219
ko: 남코 C219

en: Namco's PCM chip used in their NA-1/2 hardware.
    very similar to C140, but has noise generator.
ko: NA-1/2 하드웨어에 사용된 남코의 PCM 칩입니다.
    C140과 매우 비슷하지만 노이즈 생성기를 가지고 있습니다.

en: 12xy: Set invert mode (x: surround; y: invert)
ko: 12xy: 반전 모드 (x: 서라운드; y: 반전)

en: ESS ES1xxx series (ESFM)
ko: ESS ES1xxx 시리즈 (ESFM)

en: a unique FM synth featured in PC sound cards.
    based on the OPL3 design, but with lots of its features extended.
ko: 컴퓨터용 사운드 카드에 탑재되었던 특이한 FM 신시사이저입니다.
    OPL3을 기반으로 한 칩이나, 상당한 기능들이 추가되어 있습니다.

en: 2Exx: Toggle hard envelope reset on new notes
ko: 2Exx: 새 노트에서 하드 엔벨로프 재설정 토글

en: a fantasy sound chip designed by jvsTSX and The Beesh-Spweesh!
    used in the Hexheld fantasy console.
ko: jvx와 The Beesh-Spweesh!가 디자인한 가상의 사운드칩입니다.
    가상의 Hexheld 콘솔에 사용되었습니다.

en: Noise 1
ko: 노이즈 1

en: Noise 2
ko: 노이즈 2

en: Noise 3
ko: 노이즈 3

en: Slope
ko: 슬로프

en: 20xx: Load low byte of noise channel LFSR (00 to FF) or slope channel accumulator (00 to 7F)
ko: 20xx: 노이즈 채널 LFSR의 하위 바이트 (00 에서 FF) 또는 슬로프 채널 어큐멸레이터 로드

en: 21xx: Load high byte of noise channel LFSR (00 to FF)
ko: 21xx: 노이즈 채널 LFSR의 상위 바이트 불렁기 (00 에서 FF)

en: 22xx: Write to I/O port A
ko: 22xx: I/O포트 A에 기록

en: 23xx: Write to I/O port B
ko: 23xx: I/O포트 B에 기록

en: this chip was featured in the Enterprise 128 computer. it is similar to POKEY, but with stereo output.
ko: 엔터프라이즈 128 컴퓨터에 탑재되었습니다. POKEY와 유사하나, 스테레오 출력이 가능합니다.

en: DAC Left
ko: DAC 좌

en: DAC Right
ko: DAC 우

en: 10xx: Set waveform (0 to 4; 0 to 3 on noise)
ko: 10xx: 파형 설정 (0 에서 4; 노이즈에서 0 에서 3)

en: 11xx: Set noise frequency source (0: fixed; 1-3: channels 1 to 3)
ko: 11xx: 노이즈 주파수 소스 설정 (0: 고정; 1-3: 채널 1 에서 3)

en: 12xx: Toggle high-pass with next channel
ko: 12xx: 다음 채널로 하이패스 토글

en: 13xx: Toggle ring modulation with channel+2
ko: 13xx: 채널 1+2로 링 변조 토글

en: 14xx: Toggle swap counters (noise only)
ko: 14xx: 카운터 스왑 토글 (노이즈만)

en: 15xx: Toggle low pass (noise only)
ko: 15xx: 로우 패스 토글 (노이즈만)

en: 16xx: Set clock divider (0: /2; 1: /3)
ko: 16xx: 클럭 분수 설정 (0: /2; 1: /3)

en: Game Boy Advance DMA Sound
ko: 게임보이 어드밴스 DMA 사운드

en: additional PCM FIFO channels in Game Boy Advance driven directly by its DMA hardware.
ko: DMA 하드웨어에 의해 직접 구동되는 게임보이 어드밴스의 추가 PCM FIFO 채널입니다.

en: Game Boy Advance MinMod
ko: 게임보이 어드밴스

en: additional PCM FIFO channels in Game Boy Advance driven by software mixing to provide up to sixteen sample channels
ko: 최대 16개의 샘플 채널을 제공하기 위해 소프트웨어 혼합에 의해 작동되는 게임보이 어드밴스의 추가 PCM FIFO 채널입니다.

en: 11xy: Set echo channel (x: left/right source; y: delay (0 disables))
ko: 11xy: 에코 채널 설정 (x: 좌/우 소스; y: 지연 (0으로 비활성화))

en: 12xy: Toggle invert (x: left; y: right)
ko: 12xy: 반전 토글 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: Nintendo DS
ko: 닌텐도 DS

en: a handheld video game console with two screens. it uses a stylus.
ko: 화면이 2개 달려 있는 휴대용 게임기입니다. 펜을 사용하죠.

en: 1Fxx: Set global volume (0 to 7F)
ko: 1Fxx: 전역 볼륨 설정 (0 에서 7F)

en: a fantasy sound chip created by Euly. it is based on Ricoh 2A03, adding a couple features such as 32 noise pitches, an extra duty cycle, and three waveforms (besides triangle).
ko: Euly가 만든 가상의 사운드 칩입니다. 리코 2A03을 바탕으로 32개의 노이즈 피치, 추가 duty cycle, (삼각파 제외)3개의 파형과 같은 몇 가지 사항이 추가되었습니다.

en: 12xx: Set duty cycle/noise mode/waveform (pulse/wave: 0 to 3; noise: 0 or 1)
ko: 12xx: 듀티비/노이즈 모드/파형 설정 (펄스/웨이브: 0 에서 3; 노이즈: 0 또는 1)

en: a fantasy sound chip using logistic map iterations to generate sound.
ko: 로지스틱 맵 반복을 사용하여 소리를 내는 가상의 사운드 칩입니다.

en: 10xx: Load low byte of channel sample state
ko: 10xx: 샘플 상태의 하위 바이트 로드

en: 11xx: Load high byte of channel sample state
ko: 11xx: 샘플 상태의 상위 바이트 로드

en: 12xx: Set low byte of channel parameter
ko: 12xx: 채널 매개 변수의 하위 바이트 설정

en: 13xx: Set high byte of channel parameter
ko: 13xx: 채널 매개 변수의 상위 바이트 설정

en: a fantasy sound chip created by LTVA. it is similar to the SID chip, but with many of its problems fixed.
ko: LTVA가 만든 가상의 사운드칩입니다. SID 칩과 매우 흡사하지만 기존의 문제들이 다수 개선되었습니다.

en: Dummy System
ko: 더미 시스템

en: this is a system designed for testing purposes.
ko: 테스트 목적으로 설계된 시스템입니다.

en: 00xy: Arpeggio
ko: 00xy: 아르페지오

en: 01xx: Pitch slide up
ko: 01xx: 피치 슬라이드 업

en: 02xx: Pitch slide down
ko: 02xx: 피치 슬라이드 다운

en: 03xx: Portamento
ko: 03xx: 포르타멘토

en: 04xy: Vibrato (x: speed; y: depth)
ko: 04xy: 비브라토 (x: 속도; y: 강도)

en: 05xy: Volume slide + vibrato (compatibility only!)
ko: 05xy: 볼륨 슬라이드 + 비브라토 (호환 용도로만!)

en: 06xy: Volume slide + portamento (compatibility only!)
ko: 06xy: 볼륨 슬라이드 + 포르타멘토 (호환 용도로만!)

en: 07xy: Tremolo (x: speed; y: depth)
ko: 07xy: 트레몰로 (x: 속도; y: 강도)

en: 08xy: Set panning (x: left; y: right)
ko: 08xy: 패닝 설정 (x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 09xx: Set groove pattern (speed 1 if no grooves exist)
ko: 09xx: 그루브 패턴 설정 (그루브가 없다면 속도 1)

en: 0Axy: Volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
ko: 0Axy: 볼륨 슬라이드 (0y: 다운; x0: 업)

en: 0Bxx: Jump to pattern
ko: 0Bxx: 패턴으로 점프

en: 0Cxx: Retrigger
ko: 0Cxx: 리트리거

en: 0Dxx: Jump to next pattern
ko: 0Dxx: 다음 패턴으로 점프

en: 0Fxx: Set speed (speed 2 if no grooves exist)
ko: 0Fxx: 속도 설정 (그루브가 없다면 스피드 2)

en: 80xx: Set panning (00: left; 80: center; FF: right)
ko: 80xx: 패닝 설정 (00: 좌; 80: 중앙; FF: 우)

en: 81xx: Set panning (left channel)
ko: 81xx: 패닝 설정 (좌측 채널)

en: 82xx: Set panning (right channel)
ko: 82xx: 패닝 설정 (우측 채널)

en: 83xy: Panning slide (x0: left; 0y: right)
ko: 83xy: 패닝 슬라이드 (x0: 좌; 0y: 우)

en: 84xy: Panbrello (x: speed; y: depth)
ko: 84xy: 판브렐로 (x: 속도; y: 강도)

en: 88xy: Set panning (rear channels; x: left; y: right)
ko: 88xy: 패닝 설정 (후방향 채널; x: 좌; y: 우)

en: 89xx: Set panning (rear left channel)
ko: 89xx: 패닝 설정 (후방향 좌측 채널)

en: 8Axx: Set panning (rear right channel)
ko: 8Axx: 패닝 설정 (후방향 우측 채널)

en: Cxxx: Set tick rate (hz)
ko: Cxxx: 틱 레이트 설정 (hz)

en: D3xx: Volume portamento
ko: D3xx: 볼륨 포르타멘토

en: D4xx: Volume portamento (fast)
ko: D3xx: 볼륨 포르타멘토 (빠르게)

en: DCxx: Delayed mute
ko: DCxx: 지연된 음소거

en: E0xx: Set arp speed
ko: E0xx: 아르페지오 속도 설정

en: E1xy: Note slide up (x: speed; y: semitones)
ko: E1xy: 노트 슬라이드 업 (x: 속도; y: 반음 수)

en: E2xy: Note slide down (x: speed; y: semitones)
ko: E2xy: 노트 슬라이드 다운 (x: 속도; y: 반음 수)

en: E3xx: Set vibrato shape
ko: E3xx: 비브라토 모양 설정

en: E4xx: Set vibrato range
ko: E4xx: 비브라토 범위 설정

en: E5xx: Set pitch (80: center)
ko: E5xx: 피치 설정 (80: 중앙)

en: E6xy: Quick legato (x: time (0-7 up; 8-F down); y: semitones)
ko: E6xy: 퀵 레가토 (x: 시간 (0 에서 7 업; 8-F 다운); y: 반음 수)

en: E7xx: Macro release
ko: E7xx: 매크로 RELEASE

en: E8xy: Quick legato up (x: time; y: semitones)
ko: E8xy: 퀵 레가토 업 (x: 시간; y: 반음 수)

en: E9xy: Quick legato down (x: time; y: semitones)
ko: E9xy: 퀵 레가토 다운 (x: 시간; y: 반음 수)

en: EAxx: Legato
ko: EAxx: 레가토

en: EBxx: Set LEGACY sample mode bank
ko: EBxx: 레거시 샘플 모드 뱅크 설정

en: ECxx: Note cut
ko: ECxx: 노트 컷

en: EDxx: Note delay
ko: EDxx: 노트 딜레이

en: EExx: Send external command
ko: EExx: 외부 커맨드 보내기

en: F0xx: Set tick rate (bpm)
ko: F0xx: 틱 레이트 설정 (BPM)

en: F1xx: Single tick pitch up
ko: F1xx: 단일 틱 피치 업

en: F2xx: Single tick pitch down
ko: F2xx: 싱글 틱 피치 다운

en: F3xx: Fine volume slide up
ko: F3xx: FINE 볼륨 슬라이드 업

en: F4xx: Fine volume slide down
ko: F4xx: FINE 볼륨 슬라이드 다운

en: F5xx: Disable macro (see manual)
ko: F5xx: 매크로 비활성화 (매뉴얼을 확인하십시오)

en: F6xx: Enable macro (see manual)
ko: F6xx: 매크로 활성화 (매뉴얼을 확인하십시오)

en: F7xx: Restart macro (see manual)
ko: F7xx: 매크로 재시작 (매뉴얼을 확인하십시오)

en: F8xx: Single tick volume up
ko: F8xx: 싱글 틱 볼륨 업

en: F9xx: Single tick volume down
ko: F9xx: 싱글 틱 볼륨 다운

en: FAxx: Fast volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
ko: FAxx: 빠른 볼륨 슬라이드 (0y: 다운; x0: 업)

en: FCxx: Note release
ko: FCxx: 노트 RELEASE

en: FDxx: Set virtual tempo numerator
ko: FDxx: 가상 템포 분자 설정

en: FExx: Set virtual tempo denominator
ko: FExx: 가상 템포 분모 설정

en: FFxx: Stop song
ko: FFxx: 곡 정지

en: 9xxx: Set sample offset*256
ko: 9xxx: 샘플 오프셋 설정*256

en: 90xx: Set sample offset (first byte)
ko: 90xx: 샘플 오프셋 설정 (첫번째 바이트)

en: 91xx: Set sample offset (second byte, ×256)
ko: 91xx: 샘플 오프셋 설정 (두번째 바이트, ×256)

en: 92xx: Set sample offset (third byte, ×65536)
ko: 92xx: 샘플 오프셋 설정 (세번째 바이트 ×65536)

en: Invalid effect
ko: 유효하지 않은 이펙트입니다

en: on seek: %s
ko: 파일의 위치로 이동: %s

en: file is empty
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다

en: on tell: %s
ko: 현재 위치 파악: %s

en: ROM size mismatch, expected: %d bytes, was: %d
ko: ROM 크기가 불일치합니다, 예상됨: %d 바이트, 값: %d

en: invalid index
ko: 유효하지 않은 인덱스입니다

en: max number of total channels is %d
ko: 최대 총 채널의 수는 %d입니다

en: max number of systems is %d
ko: 최대 시스템 수는 %d입니다

en: cannot remove the last one
ko: 마지막 작업을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: source and destination are equal
ko: 소스과 대상이 동일

en: invalid source index
ko: 유효하지 않은 소스 인덱스입니다

en: invalid destination index
ko: 유효하지 않은 대상 인덱스입니다

en: Instrument %d
ko: 악기 %d

en: too many wavetables!
ko: 웨이브테이블의 수가 너무 많습니다!

en: could not seek to end: %s
ko: 끝까지 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: could not determine file size: %s
ko: 파일 크기를 확인하지 못했습니다: %s

en: file size is invalid!
ko: 파일 크기가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: could not seek to beginning: %s
ko: 시작까지 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: could not read entire file: %s
ko: 전체 파일을 읽어들이지 못했습니다: %s

en: invalid wavetable header/data!
ko: 유효하지 않은 웨이브테이블 헤더/데이터입니다!

en: too many samples!
ko: 샘플의 수가 너무 많습니다!

en: no free patterns in channel %d!
ko: 채널 %d에 빈 패턴이 없습니다!

en: did not read entire sample bank file!
ko: 샘플 뱅크 파일 전체를 읽지 않았습니다!

en: incomplete param %s.
ko: 불완전한 %s 매개 변수입니다.

en: couldn't open file! (%s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (%s)

en: couldn't open file! (couldn't get file size: %s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (파일의 크기를 얻지 못했습니다: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (couldn't get file length: %s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (파일의 길이를 얻지 못했습니다: %s)

en: that file is empty!
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다!

en: couldn't open file! (tell error: %s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (tell error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (size error: %s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (size error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (read error: %s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (read error: %s)

en: could not open file! (%s)
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다! (%s)

en: could not initialize engine!
ko: 엔진을 초기화하지 못했습니다!

en: could not write command stream!
ko: 커맨드 스트림을 기록하지 못했습니다!

en: could not write VGM!
ko: VGM을 기록하지 못했습니다!

en: error while starting CLI!
ko: CLI 시작 도중 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: playing...
ko: 재생 중...

en: displaying engine fail error.
ko: 엔진 실패 오류를 표시합니다.

en: error while initializing audio!
ko: 오디오 초기화 도중 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: left
ko: 좌

en: right
ko: 우

en: input
ko: 입력

en: output
ko: 출력

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Master Volume
ko: 전체 음량

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Panning
ko: 패닝

en: Front/Rear
ko: 전/후

en: Automatic patchbay
ko: 자동 patchbay

en: Display hidden ports
ko: 숨겨진 포트 표시

en: Display internal
ko: 내장 표시

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Sample Preview
ko: 샘플 미리듣기

en: Metronome
ko: 메트로놈

en: disconnect all
ko: 모두 연결 해제

en: no data in oldPatMap for channel %d!
ko: 채널 %d에 대한 oldPatMap에 데이터가 없습니다

en: invalid clipboard data! failed at line %d char %d
ko: 유효하지 않은 클립보드 데이터입니다! %d열 %d행에서 실패했습니다

en: can't collapse any further!
ko: 더 이상 축소할 수 없습니다!

en: can't expand any further!
ko: 더 이상 확대할 수 없습니다!

en: copy: %s
ko: 복사: %s

en: Memory Composition
ko: 메모리 컴포지션

en: bank %d
ko: 뱅크 %d

en: no chips with memory
ko: 메모리가 있는 칩이 없습니다

en: Game Boy Advance
ko: 게임보이 어드밴스

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User
ko: 커스텀

en: Tandy PSSJ 3-voice sound
ko: Tandy PSSJ 3음성 사운드

en: Error while loading file! (%s)
ko: 파일을 불러오는 도중에 문제가 발생하였습니다! (%s)

en: Intro
ko: 인트로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: SORRY  NOTHING
ko: 아무것도 없슴 ㅈㅅ

en: hold to skip
ko: 길게 눌러 건너뛰기

en: Bug!
ko: 버그!

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: duplicate
ko: 복제

en: replace...
ko: 대체하기...

en: save
ko: 저장

en: save (.dmp)
ko: 저장 (.dmp)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: out of memory for this sample!
ko: 이 샘플을 위한 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: make instrument
ko: 악기 생성

en: make me a drum kit
ko: 드럼 키트로 만들기

en: Instruments
ko: 악기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: replace instrument...
ko: 악기 대체하기...

en: load instrument from TX81Z
ko: TX81Z로부터 악기 가져오기

en: replace wavetable...
ko: 웨이브테이블 대체하기...

en: replace sample...
ko: 샘플 대체하기...

en: import raw sample...
ko: 원시 샘플 가져오기...

en: import raw sample (replace)...
ko: 원시 샘플 가져오기 (대체)...

en: load from TX81Z
ko: TX81Z로부터 가져오기

en: Open (insert; right-click to replace)
ko: 열기 (삽입; 우클릭으로 대체)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: save instrument as .dmp...
ko: .dmp로 악기 저장...

en: save wavetable as .dmw...
ko: .dmw로 웨이브테이블 저장...

en: save raw wavetable...
ko: 원시 웨이브테이블 저장...

en: save raw sample...
ko: 원시 샘플 저장...

en: save all instruments...
ko: 모든 악기 저장...

en: save all wavetables...
ko: 모든 웨이브테이블 저장...

en: save all samples...
ko: 모든 샘플 저장...

en: save as .dmp...
ko: .dmp로 저장...

en: save all...
ko: 모두 저장...

en: Toggle folders/standard view
ko: 폴더식 보기/일반 보기 전환

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Preview (right click to stop)
ko: 미리듣기 (우클릭으로 정지)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: <uncategorized>
ko: <분류되지 않음>

en: rename...
ko: 이름 변경...

en: Wavetables
ko: 웨이브테이블

en: Samples
ko: 샘플

en: save as .dmw...
ko: .dmw로 저장...

en: save raw...
ko: 원시 데이터 저장...

en: import raw...
ko: 원시 데이터 가져오기...

en: import raw (replace)...
ko: 원시 데이터 가져오기 (대체)...

en: Export type:
ko: 내보내기 유형:

en: one file
ko: 단일 파일

en: multiple files (one per chip)
ko: 여러 파일 (칩당 한 파일)

en: multiple files (one per channel)
ko: 여러 파일 (채널당 한 파일)

en: Bit depth:
ko: 비트 깊이:

en: 16-bit integer
ko: 16-bit 정수

en: 32-bit float
ko: 32-bit 부동소수

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Loops
ko: 반복

en: Fade out (seconds)
ko: 페이드 아웃 (초)

en: Channels to export:
ko: 추출할 채널:

en: All
ko: 전체

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Shown in pattern
ko: 패턴에 보이는 채널

en: Shown in oscilloscope
ko: 오실로스코프에 보이는 채널

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: select at least one channel
ko: 한 개 이상의 채널을 선택하십시오.

en: settings:
ko: 설정:

en: format version
ko: 포멧 버전

en: loop
ko: 반복

en: loop trail:
ko: 루프 로(路):

en: auto-detect
ko: 자동감지

en: add one loop
ko: 한 번 반복

en: custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: add pattern change hints
ko: 패턴 변경 힌트 추가

en: inserts data blocks on pattern changes.
    useful if you are writing a playback routine.
    
    the format of a pattern change data block is:
    67 66 FE ll ll ll ll 01 oo rr pp pp pp ...
    - ll: length, a 32-bit little-endian number
    - oo: order
    - rr: initial row (a 0Dxx effect is able to select a different row)
    - pp: pattern index (one per channel)
    
    pattern indexes are ordered as they appear in the song.
ko: 패턴 변화에 대한 데이터 블록 삽입
    재생 루틴을 작성 중인 경우 유용합니다.
    
    패턴 변경 데이터 블록의 형식은 다음과 같습니다.
    67 66 FE ll ll ll ll 01 oo rr pp pp pp ...
    - ll: 길이, 32비트의 작은 엔디안 숫자
    - oo: 오더
    - rr: 초기 행(0Dxx 이펙트는 다른 행을 선택할 수 있음)
    - pp: 패턴 인덱스(채널당 1개씩)
    
    패턴 인덱스는 곡에 나오는 대로 순서가 정해집니다.

en: direct stream mode
ko: 다이렉트 스트림 모드

en: required for DualPCM and MSM6258 export.
    
    allows for volume/direction changes when playing samples,
    at the cost of a massive increase in file size.
ko: DualPCM과 MSM6258 내보내기를 위해 필요합니다.
    
    파일 크기가 크게 증가하는 대신 샘플을 재생할 때
    볼륨/위치 변경을 허용합니다.

en: chips to export:
ko: 내보낼 칩:

en: this chip is only available in VGM %d.%.2x and higher!
ko: 이 칩은 VGM %d.%.2x 이상에서만 사용 가능합니다!

en: this chip is not supported by the VGM format!
ko: 이 칩은 VGM 포맷에서 지원되지 않습니다!

en: select the chip you wish to export, but only up to %d of each type.
ko: 내보낼 칩을 선택하되 각 유형의 %d까지만 선택합니다.

en: none
ko: 미지정

en: nothing to export
ko: 내보낼 것이 없습니다

en: chip to export:
ko: 내보낼 채널:

en: Tick Rate (Hz)
ko: 틱 레이트 (Hz)

en: optimize size
ko: 크기 최적화

en: select a target from the menu at the top of this dialog.
ko: 이 대화 상자의 최상단 메뉴에서 대상을 선택하세십시오.

en: this export method doesn't offer any options.
ko: 해당 내보내기 방법은 어떤 옵션도 제공하지 않습니다.

en: this option exports the song to a text file.
ko: 이 옵션은 곡을 텍스트 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: export in DefleMask module format.
    only do it if you really, really need to, or are downgrading an existing .dmf.
ko: DefleMask 모듈 포맷으로 내보냅니다.
    기존 dmf를 정말, 정말로 다운그레이드하려는 경우에만 진행하십시오.

en: format version:
ko: 포멧 버전:

en: 1.1.3 and higher
ko: 1.1.3 이상

en: 1.0/legacy (0.12)
ko: 1.0/레거시 (0.12)

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Command Stream
ko: 커맨드 스트림

en: congratulations! you've unlocked a secret panel.
ko: 축하합니다! 비밀 패널을 여셨습니다.

en: Toggle hidden systems
ko: 숨겨진 시스템 토글

en: Toggle all instrument types
ko: 모든 유형의 악기 토글

en: Set pitch linearity to Partial
ko: 피치 선형성을 부분으로 설정

en: Tell tildearrow this must be a mistake
ko: 이것은 실수일 것이라고 tildearrow에게 말하십시오.

en: yeah, it's a bug. write a bug report in the GitHub page and tell me how did you get here.
ko: 맞습니다, 이것은 버그입니다. Github에 버그 리포트를 작성하고 어떻게 버그가 발생했는지 알려주십시오.

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Base Tempo##TempoOrHz
ko: 베이스 템포##템포 또는 Hz

en: Tick Rate##TempoOrHz
ko: 틱 레이트##템포 또는 Hz

en: click to display tick rate
ko: 클릭하여 틱 레이트 표시

en: click to display base tempo
ko: 클릭하여 베이스 템포 표시

en: Groove
ko: 그루브

en: click for one speed
ko: 클릭하여 단일 스피드 표시

en: Speeds
ko: 스피도

en: click for groove pattern
ko: 클릭하여 그루브 패턴 표시

en: click for two (alternating) speeds
ko: 클릭하여 두개의 스피드 (대체) 표시

en: Virtual Tempo
ko: 가상 템포

en: Numerator
ko: 분자

en: Denominator (set to base tempo)
ko: 분모 (기본 템포로 설정)

en: Divider
ko: 나누기

en: Highlight
ko: 강조 표시

en: Pattern Length
ko: 패턴 길이

en: Song Length
ko: 곡 길이

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Pat
ko: 패턴

en: Osc
ko: 스코프

en: Swap
ko: 바꾸기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Show in pattern
ko: 패턴에 표시

en: Show in per-channel oscilloscope
ko: 채널별 오실로스코프에 표시

en: %s #%d
    (drag to swap channels)
ko: %s #%d
    (끌어서 채널 바꾸기)

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Search recent files...
ko: 최근 파일 검색...

en: Search instruments...
ko: 악기 검색...

en: Search samples...
ko: 샘플 검색...

en: Search instruments (to change to)...
ko: 악기 검색 (바꾸기)...

en: Search chip (to add)...
ko: 칩 검색 (추가)...

en: invalid command palette type
ko: 잘못된 커맨드 팔레트 유형입니다

en: Register View
ko: 레지스터 보기

en: - no register pool available
ko: - 사용 가능한 레지스터 풀이 없습니다

en: ERROR
ko: 에러

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: info
ko: 정보

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: Log Viewer
ko: 로그 보기

en: Follow
ko: 추적

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: time
ko: 시간

en: level
ko: 레벨

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: there aren't any channels to show.
ko: 표시할 채널이 없습니다.

en: click for pattern options (effect columns/pattern names/visualizer)
ko: 클릭하여 패턴 옵션 변경 (이펙트 열/패턴 이름/비주얼라이저)

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Effect columns/collapse
ko: 이펙트 확장/축소

en: Pattern names
ko: 패턴 이름

en: Channel group hints
ko: 채널 그룹 힌트

en: Visualizer
ko: 비주얼라이저

en: Channel status:
ko: 채널 상태:

en: WARNING!!
ko: 경고!!

en: this instrument cannot be previewed because
ko: 이 악기를 재생할 수 있는 칩이 없기 때문에

en: none of the chips can play it
ko: 해당 악기를 미리듣기할 수 없습니다

en: your instrument is in peril!! be careful...
ko: 당신의 악기가 위험합니다!! 조심해요...

en: Oscilloscope
ko: 오실로스코프

en: zoom: %.2fx (%.1fdB)
ko: 줌: %.2fx (%.1fdB)

en: window size: %.1fms
ko: 창 사이즈: %.1fms

en: (-Infinity)dB
ko: (-무한)dB

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: This is a language test.
ko: 이것은 언어 테스트입니다.

en: This is another language test.
ko: 이것은 또다른 언어 테스트입니다.

en: %d apple | %d apples
ko[0]: %d 사과

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: Note Trigger
ko: 노트 트리거

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Mode 1
ko: 모드 1

en: Mode 2
ko: 모드 2

en: Mode 3
ko: 모드 3

en: Oscilloscope (per-channel)
ko: 오실로스코프 (채널)

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Size (ms)
ko: 크기 (ms)

en: Automatic columns
ko: 자동 열 설정

en: Center waveform
ko: 파형의 위치를 중앙으로 고정

en: Randomize phase on note
ko: 노트마다 위상 무작위화

en: Amplitude
ko: 진폭

en: Line size
ko: 선 두께

en: Gradient
ko: 그라데이션

en: error while creating gradient texture!
ko: 그라데이션 텍스처 생성 중 에러가 발생했습니다!

en: error while updating gradient texture!
ko: 그라데이션 텍스처 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다!

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Spread
ko: 퍼짐

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: X Axis##AxisX
ko: X 축##AxisX

en: Y Axis##AxisY
ko: Y 축##AxisY

en: Text format:
ko: 텍스트 포맷:

en: format guide:
    - %c: channel name
    - %C: channel short name
    - %d: channel number (starting from 0)
    - %D: channel number (starting from 1)
    - %n: channel note
    - %i: instrument name
    - %I: instrument number (decimal)
    - %x: instrument number (hex)
    - %s: chip name
    - %p: chip part number
    - %S: chip ID
    - %v: volume (decimal)
    - %V: volume (percentage)
    - %b: volume (hex)
    - %l: new line
    - %%: percent sign
ko: 작성법:
    - %c: 채널 이름
    - %C: 채널 짧은 이름
    - %d: 채널 번호 (0부터 시작)
    - %D: 채널 번호 (1부터 시작)
    - %n: 채널 노트
    - %i: 악기 이름
    - %I: 악기 번호 (십진수)
    - %x: 악기 번호 (십육진수)
    - %s: 칩 이름
    - %p: 칩 파트 번호
    - %S: 칩 ID
    - %v: 볼륨 (십진수)
    - %V: 볼륨 (백분율)
    - %b: 볼륨 (십육진수)
    - %l: 새 줄
    - %%: 백분율 부호

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색

en: creating chan osc work pool
ko: 채널 오실로스코프 작업 풀 생성

en: creating FFT plan for channel %d
ko: 채널 %d에 FFT 플랜 생성

en: failed to create plan!
ko: 플랜 생성을 실패했습니다!

en: failed to create inverse plan!
ko: 역플랜 생성을 실패했습니다!

en: failed to create FFT buffers
ko: FFT 버퍼 생성을 실패했습니다

en: Error!
ko: 에러!

en: cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: select
    all
ko: 전체
    선택

en: piano
ko: 피아노

en: undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: paste
    mix
ko: 혼합
    붙여넣기

en: paste
    mix bg
ko: 배경에 혼합
    붙여넣기

en: paste
    ins
ko: 악기
    붙여넣기

en: paste
    ins bg
ko: 악기를 배경에 혼힙
    붙여넣기

en: paste
    flood
ko: 다음 패턴까지
    붙여넣기

en: paste
    overflow
ko: 감싸서
    붙여넣기

en: transpose
    notes
ko: 노트
    옮기기

en: transpose
    values
ko: 값
    옮기기

en: change
    ins
ko: 악기
    바꾸기

en: find/
    replace
ko: 찾기/
    바꾸기

en: collapse
ko: 축소

en: expand
ko: 확장

en: flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: invert
ko: 반전

en: interpolate
ko: 내삽

en: scale
ko: 스케일

en: fade
ko: 페이드

en: randomize
ko: 무작위화

en: scroll
    mode
ko: 스크롤
    모드

en: input
    latch
ko: 입력
    래치

en: set
    latch
ko: 래치
    설정

en: clear
    latch
ko: 래치
    지우기

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: Mobile Controls
ko: 모바일 조작

en: Mobile Menu
ko: 모바일 메뉴

en: Orders
ko: 순서

en: Ins
ko: 악기

en: Song
ko: 곡

en: Chips
ko: 칩

en: New
ko: 새 파일

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before creating a new song?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 새 곡을 만들기 전에 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Restore Backup
ko: 백업 복원

en: Song Info
ko: 곡 정보

en: Subsongs
ko: 하위곡

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: What the hell...
ko: 대체 뭐야...

en: ChanOsc
ko: 오실로스코프

en: RegView
ko: 레지스터

en: Stats
ko: 상태

en: Grooves
ko: 그루브

en: Compat Flags
ko: 호환 플래그

en: XYOsc
ko: XY스코프

en: Meter
ko: 미터

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: PatManager
ko: 패턴매니저

en: Panic
ko: 패닉

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: About
ko: Furnace 정보

en: Switch to Desktop Mode
ko: 데스크톱 모드로 전환

en: Play/Edit Controls
ko: 재생/편집 컨트롤

en: Octave
ko: 옥타브

en: Edit Step
ko: 편집 스텝

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Repeat pattern
ko: 패턴 반복

en: Step one row
ko: 한 행 스텝

en: Poly##PolyInput
ko: 다성##PolyInput

en: Mono##PolyInput
ko: 단성##PolyInput

en: Polyphony
ko: 다성음

en: Oct.
ko: 옥타브

en: Step
ko: 스텝

en: Foll.
ko: 추적.

en: Ord##FollowOrders
ko: 순서##FollowOrders

en: Pat##FollowPattern
ko: 패턴##FollowPattern

en: Play Controls
ko: 재생 컨트롤

en: Play from the beginning of this pattern
ko: 이 패턴의 시작 부분부터 재생

en: Repeat from the beginning of this pattern
ko: 이 패턴의 시작에서 반복

en: Edit Controls
ko: 편집 컨트롤

en: Follow orders
ko: 순서를 따라 스크롤

en: Follow pattern
ko: 패턴을 따라 스크롤

en: Song Comments
ko: 곡 코멘트

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Audio load
ko: 오디오 로드

en: Oscilloscope (X-Y)
ko: 오실로스코프 (X-Y)

en: X Channel
ko: X 채널

en: Invert##X
ko: 좌우 반전##X

en: Y Channel
ko: Y 채널

en: Invert##Y
ko: 상하 반전##Y

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Decay Time (ms)
ko: decay 시간 (ms)

en: Intensity
ko: 세기

en: Line Thickness
ko: 선 굵기

en: (-Infinity)dB,(-Infinity)dB
ko: (-무한)dB,(-무한)dB

en: (-Infinity)dB,%.1fdB
ko: (-무한)dB,%.1fdB

en: %.1fdB,(-Infinity)dB
ko: %.1fdB,(-무한)dB

en: Clock rate:
ko: 클럭 속도:

en: Chip type:
ko: 칩 유형:

en: YM2612 (9-bit DAC with distortion)
ko: YM2612 (디스토션이 있는 9-bit DAC)

en: YMF276 (external DAC)
ko: YMF276 (외부 DAC)

en: Disable ExtCh FM macros (compatibility)
ko: ExtCh FM 매크로 비활성화 (호환성)

en: Ins change in ExtCh operator 2-4 affects FB (compatibility)
ko: ExtCh 오퍼레이터 2-4가 FB에 영향을 줄 때 악기 변경 (호환성)

en: Modified sine wave (joke)
ko: 수정된 사인파 (장난)

en: DAC interrupt simulation:
ko: DAC 간섭 시뮬레이션

en: cycles##InterruptSim
ko: 주기#InterruptSim

en: 3.58MHz (NTSC)
ko: 3.58Mhz (NTSC)

en: 3.55MHz (PAL)
ko: 3.55Mhz (PAL)

en: 4MHz (BBC Micro)
ko: 4MHz (BBC 마이크로)

en: 1.79MHz (Half NTSC)
ko: 1.79MHz (NTSC 절반)

en: 2MHz (Sega System 1)
ko: 2MHz (세가 시스템 1)

en: Sega VDP/Master System
ko: 세가 VDP/마스터 시스템

en: TI SN76489 with Atari-like short noise
ko: 아타리와 비슷한 짧은 노이즈가 있는 TI SN76489

en: Game Gear
ko: 게임 기어

en: Disable noise period change phase reset
ko: 노이즈 주기 변경 위상 재설정 비활성화

en: Disable easy period to note mapping on upper octaves
ko: 상위 옥타브에서 노트 매핑에 대한 쉬운 주기 비활성화

en: Disable anti-click
ko: Anti-click 비활성화

en: Chip revision:
ko: 칩 수정:

en: HuC6280 (original)
ko: HuC6280 (오리지널)

en: CPU rate:
ko: CPU 속도:

en: Sample memory:
ko: 샘플 메모리:

en: DAC resolution:
ko: DAC 해상도:

en: Enable echo
ko: 에코 활성화

en: Swap echo channels
ko: 에코 채널 스왑

en: Echo delay:
ko: 에코 지연:

en: Echo resolution:
ko: 에코 해상도:

en: Echo feedback:
ko: 에코 피드백:

en: Echo volume:
ko: 에코 볼륨:

en: Original (DMG)
ko: 오리지널 (DMG)

en: Game Boy Color (rev C)
ko: 게임보이 컬러 (rev C)

en: Game Boy Color (rev E)
ko: 게임보이 컬러 (rev E)

en: Wave channel orientation:
ko: 웨이브 채널 방향:

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Inverted
ko: 반전됨

en: Exact data (inverted)
ko: 정확한 데이터 (반전됨)

en: Exact output (normal)
ko: 정확한 출력 (일반)

en: Pretty please one more compat flag when I use arpeggio and my sound length
ko: 꽤 내가 아르페지오와 내 소리 길이를 사용할 때 호환 플래그를 하나 더 주세요

en: DAC bit depth (reduces output rate):
ko: DAC bit 깊이 (출력 레이트를 감소시킵니다):

en: Volume scale:
ko: 볼륨 범위:

en: Mix buffers (allows longer echo delay):
ko: 버퍼 섞기 (더 긴 에코 지연을 제공합니다):

en: Channel limit:
ko: 채널 제한:

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 레이트:

en: Actual sample rate: %d Hz
ko: 실제 샘플 레이트: %d Hz

en: Max mixer CPU usage: %.0f%%
ko: 최대 믹서 CPU 사용도: %.0f%%

en: Arcade (4MHz)
ko: 아케이드 (4MHz)

en: Half NTSC (1.79MHz)
ko: NTSC 절반 (1.79MHz)

en: Patch set:
ko: 패치 세트

en: Ignore top/hi-hat frequency changes
ko: 탑/하이햇 주파수 변경 무시

en: Apply fixed frequency to all drums at once
ko: 모든 드럼에 동시에 고정 주파수 적용

en: Broken pitch macro/slides (compatibility)
ko: 망가진 피치 매크로/슬라이드 (호환성)

en: DPCM channel mode:
ko: DPCM 채널 모드:

en: DPCM (muffled samples; low CPU usage)
ko: DPCM (저해상도의 소리; CPU 사용량이 낮습니다)

en: PCM (crisp samples; high CPU usage)
ko: PCM (고해상도의 소리; CPU 사용량이 높습니다)

en: Global parameter priority:
ko: 전역 매개 변수 우선 순위:

en: Left to right
ko: 좌 에서 우

en: Last used channel
ko: 마지막으로 사용된 채널

en: Hard reset envelope:
ko: 강제 재설정 엔벨로프:

en: Envelope reset time:
ko: 엔벨로프 재설정 시간:

en: - 0 disables envelope reset. not recommended!
    - 1 may trigger SID envelope bugs.
    - values that are too high may result in notes being skipped.
ko: - 0 은 엔벨로프 재설정을 비활성화 합니다. 권장되지 않습니다!
    - 1 은 SID 엔벨로프 버그를 유발할 수 있습니다.
    - 너무 높은 값은 노트를 건너뛰는 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable 1Exy env update (compatibility)
ko: 1Exy 엔벨로프 업데이트 비활성화 (호환성)

en: 8MHz (Neo Geo MVS)
ko: 8MHz (네오 지오 MVS)

en: 8.06MHz (Neo Geo AES)
ko: 8.06MHz (네오 지오 AES)

en: SSG Volume
ko: SSG 볼륨

en: FM/ADPCM Volume
ko: FM/ADPCM 볼륨

en: 1.79MHz (ZX Spectrum NTSC/MSX)
ko: 1.79MHz (ZX 스펙트럼 NTSC/MSX)

en: 1.77MHz (ZX Spectrum PAL)
ko: 1.77MHz (ZX 스펙트럼 PAL)

en: 0.83MHz (Pre-divided Sunsoft 5B on PAL)
ko: 0.83MHz (PAL의 Sunsoft 5B)

en: 0.89MHz (Pre-divided Sunsoft 5B)
ko: 0.89MHz (NTSC의 Sunsoft 5B)

en: 1MHz (Amstrad CPC)
ko: 1MHz (암스트레드 CPC)

en: 1.5MHz (Vectrex)
ko: 1.5MHz (벡트렉스)

en: 1.536MHz (Kyugo)
ko: 1.536MHz (큐고)

en: 1.75MHz (ZX Spectrum 48K)
ko: 1.75MHz (ZX 스펙트럼 48K)

en: 2MHz (Atari ST/Sharp X1)
ko: 2MHz (아타리 ST/샤프 X1)

en: 2^21Hz (Game Boy)
ko: 2^21Hz (게임보이)

en: Sunsoft 5B
ko: 선소프트 5B

en: note: AY-3-8914 is not supported by the VGM format!
ko: 노트: AY-3-8914는 VGM 포멧에서 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Stereo##_AY_STEREO
ko: 스테레오##_AY_STEREO

en: Separation
ko: 분리

en: Stereo separation:
ko: 스테레오 분리:

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Amiga 500 (OCS)
ko: 아미가 500 (OCS)

en: Amiga 1200 (AGA)
ko: 아미가 1200 (AGA)

en: Chip memory:
ko: 칩 메모리:

en: 2MB (ECS/AGA max)
ko: 2MB (ECS/AGA 최대)

en: 512KB (OCS max)
ko: 512KB (OCS 최대)

en: Bypass frequency limits
ko: 바이패스 주파수 제한

en: Software pitch driver
ko: 소프트웨어 피치 드라이버

en: Old pitch table (compatibility)
ko: 오래된 피치 테이블 (호환성)

en: Mixing mode:
ko: 믹싱 모드:

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Mono (no distortion)
ko: 모노 (디스토션 없음)

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: 1.19MHz (PC)
ko: 1.19MHz (PC

en: Speaker type:
ko: 스피커 유형:

en: Unfiltered
ko: 필터링되지 않음

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔형

en: Piezo
ko: 피에조 부저

en: Use system beeper (Linux only!)
ko: 메인보드 비퍼 사용 (리눅스만!)

en: Reset phase on frequency change
ko: 주파수 변경 시 위상 재설정

en: 16MHz (Seta 1)
ko: 16MHz (세타 1)

en: 16.67MHz (Seta 2)
ko: 16.67MHz (세타 2)

en: Bankswitched (Seta 2)
ko: 뱅크스위치됨 (세타 2)

en: Initial channel limit:
ko: 초기 채널 제한:

en: Disable hissing
ko: 쉿소리 비활성화

en: Scale frequency to wave length
ko: 웨이브 길이로 주파수 확장

en: Amiga channel volumes (64)
ko: 아미가 채널 볼륨 (64)

en: Amiga-like pitch (non-linear pitch only)
ko: 아미가와 비슷한 피치 (비선형 피치만)

en: Output rate:
ko: 출력 레이트:

en: FM: clock / 72, SSG: clock / 16
ko: FM: 클럭 / 72, SSG: 클럭 /16

en: FM: clock / 36, SSG: clock / 8
ko: FM: 클럭 / 36, SSG: 클럭 / 8

en: FM: clock / 24, SSG: clock / 4
ko: FM: 클럭 / 24, SSG: 클럭 / 4

en: FM Volume
ko: FM 볼륨

en: 8MHz (Arcade)
ko: 8MHz (아케이드)

en: FM: clock / 144, SSG: clock / 32
ko: FM: 클럭 / 144, SSG: 클럭 / 32

en: FM: clock / 48, SSG: clock / 8
ko: FM: 클럭 / 38, SSG: 클럭 / 8

en: 10MHz (Sega System 18)
ko: 10MHz (세가 시스템 18)

en: 12.5MHz (Sega CD/System 32)
ko: 12.5MHz (세가 CD/시스템 32)

en: RF5C68 (10-bit output)
ko: RF5C68 (10-bit 출력)

en: RF5C164 (16-bit output)
ko: RF5C164 (16-비트 출력)

en: Sample rate table:
ko: 샘플 레이트 테이블:

en: divider \ clock
ko: 분배 \ 클럭

en: full
ko: 전체

en: half
ko: 절반

en: clock / 132
ko: 클럭 / 132

en: clock / 165
ko: 클럭 / 165

en: Bankswitched (NMK112)
ko: 뱅크스위치됨 (NMK112)

en: 1.5MHz (Arcade)
ko: 1.5MHz (아케이드)

en: Consistent frequency across all duties
ko: 모든 duty cycle에서 주파수 지속

en: note: only works for an initial LFSR value of 0!
ko: 노트: 초기 LFSR 값이 0일때만 동작합니다!

en: Compatible panning (0800)
ko: 호환 패닝 (0800)

en: Output bit depth:
ko: 출력 비트 깊이:

en: Maximum volume:
ko: 최대 볼륨:

en: Interpolation:
ko: 보간법 형식:

en: Left##VolScaleL
ko: 좌##VolScaleL

en: Right##VolScaleL
ko: 우##VolScaleL

en: Initial echo state:
ko: 초기 에코 상태:

en: Delay##EchoDelay
ko: 지연##EchoDelay

en: Feedback##EchoFeedback
ko: 피드백##EchoFeedback

en: Left##EchoVolL
ko: 좌##EchoVolL

en: Right##EchoVolL
ko: 우##EchoVolL

en: Echo filter:
ko: 에코 필터:

en: Hex##SNESFHex
ko: 십육진수#SNESFHex

en: Dec##SNESFHex
ko: 십진수##SNESFHex

en: sum: %d
ko: 합계: %d

en: Disable Gaussian interpolation
ko: 가우시안 보간 비활성화

en: Detune
ko: 디튠

en: Capacitor values (nF):
ko: 콘덴서 용량 (nF)

en: Initial part volume (channel 1-4):
ko: 초기 부분 볼륨 (채널 1 에서 4):

en: Initial part volume (channel 5-8):
ko: 초기 부분 볼륨 (채널 5 에서 8):

en: Envelope mode (channel 1-4):
ko: 엔벨로프 모드 (채널 1 에서 4):

en: Capacitor (attack/decay)##EM00
ko: 콘덴서 (attack/decay)##EM00

en: External (volume macro)##EM01
ko: 외부 (볼륨 매크로)##EM01

en: Envelope mode (channel 5-8):
ko: 엔벨로프 모드 (채널 5 에서 8)

en: Capacitor (attack/decay)##EM10
ko: 콘덴서 (attack/decay)##EM10

en: External (volume macro)##EM11
ko: 외부 (볼륨 매크로)##EM11

en: Global vibrato:
ko: 전역 비브라토:

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Waveform storage mode:
ko: 웨이브 저장 모드:

en: RAM
ko: 램

en: ROM (up to 8 waves)
ko: 롬 (최대 8 웨이브)

en: Compatible noise frequencies
ko: 호환 노이즈 주파수

en: Legacy slides and pitch (compatibility)
ko: 레거시 슬라이드와 피치 (호환성)

en: Banking style:
ko: 뱅크 스타일:

en: Namco System 2 (2MB)
ko: 남코 시스템 2 (2MB)

en: Namco System 21 (4MB)
ko: 남코 시스템 2 (4MB)

en: Raw (16MB; no VGM export!)
ko: 원시 (16MB; VGM 출력 없음!)

en: Static (up to 5 waves)
ko: 고정 (최대 5 웨이브)

en: DS (4MB RAM)
ko: DS (4MB 램)

en: DSi (16MB RAM)
ko: DSi (16MB 램)

en: Initial release
ko: V 0.3.1

en: V 47.0.2 (9-bit volume)
ko: V 47.0.2 (9-bit 볼륨)

en: V 48.0.1 (Tri/Saw PW XOR)
ko: V 48.0.1 (삼각파/톱니파 PW XOR)

en: nothing to configure
ko: 설정할 것이 없습니다

en: Custom clock rate
ko: 사용자 지정 클럭 레이트

en: Volume Meter
ko: 볼륨 미터

en: User Systems
ko: 유저 시스템

en: Error! User category does not exist!
ko: 에러! 유저 카테고리가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Systems
ko: 시스템

en: New Preset
ko: 새 프리셋

en: select a preset
ko: 프리셋 선택

en: Remove##UPresetRemove
ko: 제거##UPresetRemove

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Save and Close
ko: 저장하고 닫기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import (replace)
ko: 가져오기 (대체)

en: Effect List
ko: 이펙트 목록

en: Chip at cursor: %s
ko: 커서가 위치해있는 칩: %s

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Effect types to show:
ko: 표시할 이펙트 유형:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: %d. <no name>
ko: %d. <이름 없음>

en: too many subsongs!
ko: 하위곡이 너무 많습니다!

en: this is the only subsong!
ko: 이것이 유일한 하위곡입니다!

en: are you sure you want to remove this subsong?
ko: 정말로 이 곡을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Spoiler
ko: 스포일러

en: SPOILER
ko: 스포일러

en: <Use system font>
ko: <시스템 폰트 사용>

en: <Custom...>
ko: <사용자 지정...>

en: ASAP (C++ port)
ko: ASAP (C++ 포트)

en: ESFMu (fast)
ko: ESFMu (빠름)

en: Lower
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Ultra
ko: 높음

en: Ultimate
ko: 매우 높음

en: KIOCSOUND on /dev/tty1
ko: /dev/tty1에 KIOCSOUND

en: KIOCSOUND on standard output
ko: 일반 출력에 KIOCSOUND

en: Disabled/custom
ko: 비활성화/사용자 지정

en: Two octaves (0 is C-4, F is D#5)
ko: 두 옥타브 (0은 C-4, F는 D#5)

en: Raw (note number is value)
ko: 원시 (노트 번호가 값)

en: Two octaves alternate (lower keys are 0-9, upper keys are A-F)
ko: 다른 두 옥타브 (낮은 키들은 0 에서 9, 높은 키들은 A 에서 F)

en: Use dual control change (one for each nibble)
ko: 듀얼 컨트롤 변경 사용(각 니블당 하나씩)

en: Use 14-bit control change
ko: 14-bit 컨트롤 변경 사용

en: Use single control change (imprecise)
ko: 단일 컨트롤 변경 사용 (부정확함)

en: --select--
ko: --선택--

en: Note Off
ko: 노트 꺼짐

en: Note On
ko: 노트 켜짐

en: Aftertouch
ko: 후처리

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Pitch Bend
ko: 피치 벤드

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Instrument
ko: 악기

en: Effect 1 type
ko: 이펙트 1 유형

en: Effect 1 value
ko: 이펙트 1 값

en: Effect 2 type
ko: 이펙트 2 유형

en: Effect 2 value
ko: 이펙트 2 값

en: Effect 3 type
ko: 이펙트 3 유형

en: Effect 3 value
ko: 이펙트 3 값

en: Effect 4 type
ko: 이펙트 4 유형

en: Effect 4 value
ko: 이펙트 4 값

en: Effect 5 type
ko: 이펙트 5 유형

en: Effect 5 value
ko: 이펙트 5 값

en: Effect 6 type
ko: 이펙트 6 유형

en: Effect 6 value
ko: 이펙트 6 값

en: Effect 7 type
ko: 이펙트 7 유형

en: Effect 7 value
ko: 이펙트 7 값

en: Effect 8 type
ko: 이펙트 8 유형

en: Effect 8 value
ko: 이펙트 8 값

en: Do you want to save your settings?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Render backend
ko: 백엔드 렌더링

en: you may need to restart Furnace for this setting to take effect.
ko: 이 설정을 적용하려면 Furnace를 다시 시작해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced render backend settings
ko: 고급 백엔드 렌더링 설정

en: Render driver
ko: 렌더링 드라이버

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: beware: changing these settings may render Furnace unusable! do so at your own risk.
    start Furnace with -safemode if you mess something up.
ko: 주의: 이러한 설정을 변경하면 Furnace를 사용할 수 없게 될 수 있습니다! 자신의 위험을 무릅쓰고 변경하십시오.
    문제가 발생했다면 -safemode와 함께 Furnace를 시작하십시오.

en: Red bits
ko: 빨강 비트

en: Green bits
ko: 초록 비트

en: Blue bits
ko: 파랑 비트

en: Alpha bits
ko: 알파 비트

en: Color depth
ko: 색 깊이

en: Stencil buffer size
ko: 스텐실 버퍼 크기

en: Buffer size
ko: 버퍼 크기

en: Double buffer
ko: 더블 버퍼

en: the following values are common (in red, green, blue, alpha order):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0
ko: 다음 값은 일반적입니다 (빨강, 초록, 파랑, 알파 순입니다):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0

en: current backend: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s
ko: 현재 백엔드: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Frame rate limit
ko: 프레임 제한

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: only applies when VSync is disabled.
ko: VSync가 비활성화되어 있을 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Display render time
ko: 렌더링 시간 표시

en: calls rend->clear() after rend->present(). might reduce UI latency by one frame in some drivers.
ko: rend->present(.) 다음에 rend->clear()를 호출하면 일부 드라이버에서 UI 지연 시간이 한 프레임 줄어들 수 있습니다.

en: Power-saving mode
ko: 절전 모드

en: saves power by lowering the frame rate to 2fps when idle.
    may cause issues under Mesa drivers!
ko: 유휴 시 프레임 레이트를 2 fps로 낮춰 전력을 절약합니다.
    Mesa 드라이버 아래에서 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다!

en: Disable threaded input (restart after changing!)
ko: 스레드된 입력 비활성화 (변경 후 재시작 해야합니다!)

en: threaded input processes key presses for note preview on a separate thread (on supported platforms), which reduces latency.
    however, crashes have been reported when threaded input is on. enable this option if that is the case.
ko: threaded 입력은 (지원되는 플랫폼에서) 별도의 스레드에서 노트 미리보기를 위한 키 누름을 처리하므로 대기 시간이 줄어듭니다.
    그러나 스레드 입력이 켜져 있을 때 충돌이 보고되었습니다. 그렇다면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable event delay
ko: 이벤트 지연 활성화

en: may cause issues with high-polling-rate mice when previewing notes.
ko: 노트를 미리 볼 때 polling율이 높은 마우스에서 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Vibration
ko: 바이브레이션

en: Strength
ko: 세기

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Use system file picker
ko: 시스템 파일 탐색기 사용

en: Number of recent files
ko: 최근 파일 개수

en: Compress when saving
ko: 저장 시 압축

en: use zlib to compress saved songs.
ko: zlib을 사용하여 저장된 노래를 압축합니다.

en: Save unused patterns
ko: 사용되지 않은 패턴 저장

en: Use new pattern format when saving
ko: 저장 시 새로운 패턴 포멧 사용

en: use a packed format which saves space when saving songs.
    disable if you need compatibility with older Furnace and/or tools
    which do not support this format.
ko: 노래를 저장할 때 공간을 절약할 수 있는 포장된 형식을 사용합니다.
    이 형식을 지원하지 않는 오래된 Furnace 및/또는 도구와의 호환성이
    필요한 경우 비활성화하십시오.

en: Don't apply compatibility flags when loading .dmf
ko: .dmf 로딩 시 호환 플래그 적용 안함

en: do not report any issues arising from the use of this option!
ko: 이 옵션 사용으로 인해 발생하는 문제는 보고하지 마십시오!

en: Play after opening song:
ko: 곡 열기 후 재생:

en: No##pol0
ko: 사용 안함##pol0

en: Only if already playing##pol1
ko: 이미 재생중일 때만##pol1

en: Yes##pol0
ko: 사용##pol0

en: Audio export loop/fade out time:
ko: 오디오 내보내기 반복/페이드 아웃 시간:

en: Set to these values on start-up:##fot0
ko: 시작 시 이 값으로 설정:##fot0

en: Remember last values##fot1
ko: 지난 값 기억##fot1

en: Store instrument name in .fui
ko: .fui에 악기 이름 저장

en: when enabled, saving an instrument will store its name.
    this may increase file size.
ko: 활성화 시 악기 저장시에 그것의 이름을 저장합니다.
    파일의 크기를 증가시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Load instrument name from .fui
ko: .fui에서 악기 이름 불러오기

en: when enabled, loading an instrument will use the stored name (if present).
    otherwise, it will use the file name.
ko: 활성화하면 악기를 로드할 때 저장된 이름이 사용됩니다(존재하는 경우).
    그렇지 않으면, 파일 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Auto-fill file name when saving
ko: 저장 시 파일 이름 자동으로 채우기

en: fill the file name field with an appropriate file name when saving or exporting.
ko: 저장 또는 내보내기 시 파일명 필드에 적절한 파일명을 입력합니다.

en: New Song
ko: 새 곡

en: Initial system:
ko: 초기 시스템:

en: Current system
ko: 현재 시스템으로

en: Randomize
ko: 랜덤

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: When creating new song:
ko: 새 곡 생성 시:

en: Display system preset selector##NSB0
ko: 시스템 프리셋 선택기 표시##NSB0

en: Start with initial system##NSB1
ko: 초기 시스템으로 시작##NSB1

en: Default author name
ko: 기본 저자 이름

en: Start-up
ko: 시작 시

en: Play intro on start-up:
ko: 시작 시 인트로 재생

en: No##pis0
ko: 재생하지 않음##pis0

en: Short##pis1
ko: 잛은 인트로##pis1

en: Full (short when loading song)##pis2
ko: 사용 (곡 로딩 시에는 짧은 인트로 재생)##pis2

en: Full (always)##pis3
ko: 사용 (항상)##pis3

en: Disable fade-in during start-up
ko: 시작 시 페이드 인 비활성화

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: New instruments are blank
ko: 새 악기를 빈 악기로

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Factory Reset
ko: 설정 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset all Furnace settings?
    You must restart Furnace after doing so.
ko: 정말로 모든 Furnace 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?
    재설정 후 Furnace 재시작이 필요합니다.

en: Use OPL3 instead of OPL2 for S3M import
ko: S3M을 가져올 때 OPL2 대신 OPL3 사용

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: <click on OK or Apply first>
ko: <확인 또는 적용을 먼저 클릭하세요>

en: ALERT - TRESPASSER DETECTED
ko: 경고 - 무단 침입자 감지

en: you have been arrested for trying to engage with a disabled combo box.
ko: 당신은 비활성화된 콤보 박스와 관계를 맺으려다 체포되었습니다.

en: <System default>
ko: <시스템 기본값>

en: Outputs
ko: 출력

en: %d (latency: ~%.1fms)
ko: %d (지연 시간: ~%.1fms)

en: Multi-threaded (EXPERIMENTAL)
ko: 멀티스레딩 (실험 기능)

en: runs chip emulation on separate threads.
    may increase performance when using heavy emulation cores.
    
    warnings:
    - experimental!
    - only useful on multi-chip songs.
ko: 칩 에뮬레이션을 개별 스레드에서 구동합니다.
    무거운 에뮬레이션 코어를 사용할 경우 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다.
    
    경고:
    - 실험 기능입니다!
    - 멀티 칩 곡에서만 유용합니다.

en: Number of threads
ko: 스레드 수

en: that's the limit!
ko: 한계입니다!

en: it is a VERY bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
ko: 이 수를 CPU 코어 수(%d)보다 높게 설정하는 것은 매우 좋지 않습니다!

en: Low-latency mode
ko: 저지연 모드

en: reduces latency by running the engine faster than the tick rate.
    useful for live playback/jam mode.
    
    warning: only enable if your buffer size is small (10ms or less).
ko: 틱 속도보다 빠르게 엔진을 가동하여 대기 시간을 감소시킵니다.
    라이브 재생/잼 모드로 유용합니다.
    
    warning: 버퍼 크기가 작은 경우(10ms 이하)에만 활성화하십시오.

en: Force mono audio
ko: 강제 모노 오디오

en: Exclusive mode
ko: 전용 모드

en: Mixing
ko: 믹싱

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Software clipping
ko: 소프트웨어 클리핑

en: DC offset correction
ko: DC 오프셋 보정

en: Sample preview
ko: 샘플 미리듣기

en: MIDI input
ko: MIDI 입력

en: <disabled>
ko: <비활성화됨>

en: Re-scan MIDI devices
ko: MIDI 기기 재검색

en: Note input
ko: 노트 입력

en: Velocity input
ko: 벨로시티 입력

en: Map MIDI channels to direct channels
ko: MIDI 채널을 바로 채널에 매핑

en: Program change pass-through
ko: 프로그램 변경 패스스루

en: Map Yamaha FM voice data to instruments
ko: 야마하 FM 보이스 데이터를 악기에 매핑

en: Program change is instrument selection
ko: 프로그램 변경을 악기 선택으로

en: Value input style
ko: 값 입력 스타일

en: Control##valueCCS
ko: 컨트롤##vauleCCS

en: CC of upper nibble##valueCC1
ko: 상위 니블의 CC##vauleCC1

en: CC of lower nibble##valueCC2
ko: 하위 니블의 CC##vauleCC2

en: Per-column control change
ko: 열 당 컨트롤 변경

en: Volume curve
ko: 볼륨 곡선

en: Actions:
ko: 행동:

en: (learning! press a button or move a slider/knob/something on your device.)
ko: (학습 중입니다! 기기의 버튼을 누르거나 기기의 슬라이더/노브/무언가를 이동시키세요.)

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Note/Control
ko: 노트/컨트롤

en: Velocity/Value
ko: 속도/값

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: --none--
ko: --없음--

en: waiting...##BLearn
ko: 대기...##BLearn

en: Learn##BLearn
ko: 학습##BLearn

en: MIDI output
ko: MIDI 출력

en: Output mode:
ko: 출력 모드:

en: Off (use for TX81Z)
ko: 꺼짐 (TX81Z에 사용)

en: Melodic
ko: 멜로딕

en: Send Program Change
ko: 프로그램 변경 전송

en: Send MIDI clock
ko: MIDI 클럭 전송

en: Send MIDI timecode
ko: MIDI 타임코드 전송

en: Timecode frame rate:
ko: 타임코드 프레임 레이트:

en: Closest to Tick Rate
ko: 틱 레이트와 가깝게

en: Film (24fps)
ko: 영화 (24fps)

en: NTSC non-drop (30fps)
ko: NTSC (30fps)

en: Emulation
ko: 에뮬레이션

en: Cores
ko: 코어

en: Playback Core(s)
ko: 재생 코어

en: used for playback
ko: 재생 시에 사용됩니다

en: Render Core(s)
ko: 렌더링 코어

en: used in audio export
ko: 오디오 내보내기 시 사용됩니다

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: PC Speaker strategy
ko: PC 스피커 방법

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Reset defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Are you sure you want to reset the keyboard settings?
ko: 정말로 키보드 설정을 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Global hotkeys
ko: 전역 단축키

en: Window activation
ko: 창 열기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Macro release##SNType_%d
ko: 매크로 release##SNType_%d

en: Note release##SNType_%d
ko: 노트 release##SNType_%d

en: Note off##SNType_%d
ko: 노트 off##SNType_%d

en: Note##SNType_%d
ko: 노트##SNType_%d

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Instrument list
ko: 악기 목록

en: Wavetable list
ko: 웨이브테이블 목록

en: Sample list
ko: 샘플 목록

en: Sample editor
ko: 샘플 편집기

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Workspace layout:
ko: 워크스페이스 레이아웃:

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset the workspace layout?
ko: 정말로 워크스페이스 레이아웃을 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow docking editors
ko: 편집기 결합 허용

en: Remember window position
ko: 창 위치 기억

en: remembers the window's last position on start-up.
ko: 시작 시에 창의 마지막 위치를 기억합니다.

en: Only allow window movement when clicking on title bar
ko: 타이틀 바를 클릭하고 있을 때에만 창 이동 허용

en: Center pop-up windows
ko: 창을 가운데에서 팝업

en: Play/edit controls layout:
ko: 재생/편집 컨트롤 레이아웃:

en: Classic##ecl0
ko: 클래식##ec10

en: Compact##ecl1
ko: 컴팩트##ecl1

en: Compact (vertical)##ecl2
ko: 컴팩트 (수직)##ecl2

en: Split##ecl3
ko: 분할##ecl3

en: Position of buttons in Orders:
ko: 순서 창에서의 버튼 위치:

en: Top##obp0
ko: 맨 위##obp0

en: Left##obp1
ko: 좌측##obp1

en: Right##obp2
ko: 우측##obp2

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Double-click time (seconds)
ko: 더블 클릭 시간 (초)

en: Don't raise pattern editor on click
ko: 클릭 시 패턴 편집기를 올리지 않음

en: Focus pattern editor when selecting instrument
ko: 악기 선택 시 패턴 편집기 집중

en: Note preview behavior:
ko: 노트 미리보기 동작:

en: Never##npb0
ko: 사용 안함##npb0

en: When cursor is in Note column##npb1
ko: 커서가 노트 열에 있을 시##npb1

en: When cursor is in Note column or not in edit mode##npb2
ko: 커서가 노트 열에 있거나 편집 모드가 아닐 시##npb2

en: Always##npb3
ko: 항상##npb3

en: Allow dragging selection:
ko: 드래그 선택:

en: No##dms0
ko: 사용 안함##dms0

en: Yes##dms1
ko: 사용##dms1

en: Yes (while holding Ctrl only)##dms2
ko: 사용 (Ctrl을 누르고 있을 시에만)##dms2

en: Toggle channel solo on:
ko: 채널 솔로 켜기 토글:

en: Right-click or double-click##soloA
ko: 우클릭 또는 더블 클릭##soloA

en: Right-click##soloR
ko: 우클릭##soloR

en: Double-click##soloD
ko: 더블 클릭##soloD

en: Double click selects entire column
ko: 더블 클릭으로 전체 열 선택

en: Cursor behavior
ko: 커서 동작

en: Insert pushes entire channel row
ko: 삽입 시 전체 채널 행 푸시

en: Push value when overwriting instead of clearing it
ko: 값을 지우지 않고 덮어쓸 때 누름

en: Keyboard note/value input repeat (hold key to input continuously)
ko: 키보드 노트/값 입력 반복(키를 눌러 계속 입력)

en: Effect input behavior:
ko: 이펙트 입력 동작:

en: Move down##eicb0
ko: 아래로 이동##eicb0

en: Move to effect value (otherwise move down)##eicb1
ko: 이펙트 값으로 이동 (그렇지 않으면 아래로 이동)##eicb1

en: Move to effect value/next effect and wrap around##eicb2
ko: 이펙트 값으로 이동/다음 이펙트로 이동하고 감싸기##eicb2

en: Delete effect value when deleting effect
ko: 이펙트 삭제 시 이펙트 값 삭제

en: Change current instrument when changing instrument column (absorb)
ko: 악기 열 변경 시 현재 악기 변경 (absorb)

en: Remove instrument value when inserting note off/release
ko: 노트 off/release 삽입 시 악기 값 제거

en: Remove volume value when inserting note off/release
ko: 노트 off/release 삽입 시 볼륨 값 제거

en: Cursor movement
ko: 커서 이동

en: Wrap horizontally:
ko: 가로로 감싸기:

en: No##wrapH0
ko: 사용 안함##wrapH0

en: Yes##wrapH1
ko: 사용##wrapH1

en: Yes, and move to next/prev row##wrapH2
ko: 사용, 그리고 다음/이전 행으로 이동##wrapH2

en: Wrap vertically:
ko: 세로로 감싸기:

en: No##wrapV0
ko: 사용 안함##wrapV0

en: Yes##wrapV1
ko: 사용##wrapV1

en: Yes, and move to next/prev pattern##wrapV2
ko: 사용, 그리고 다음/이전 패턴으로 이동##wrapV2

en: Yes, and move to next/prev pattern (wrap around)##wrapV2
ko: 사용, 그리고 다음/이전 패턴으로 이동 (감싸기)##wrapV2

en: Cursor movement keys behavior:
ko: 커서 이동 키 동작:

en: Move by one##cmk0
ko: 한 칸씩 이동##cmk0

en: Move by Edit Step##cmk1
ko: 편집 스텝씩 이동##cmk1

en: Move cursor by edit step on delete
ko: 삭제 시 편집 스텝씩 커서 이동

en: Move cursor by edit step on insert (push)
ko: 삽입 시 편집 스텝씩 커서 이동 (밀기)

en: Move cursor up on backspace-delete
ko: 백스페이스 삭제로 커서 위로 이동

en: Move cursor to end of clipboard content when pasting
ko: 붙여넣기 시 커서를 클립보드 내용의 끝으로 이동

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Change order when scrolling outside of pattern bounds:
ko: 패턴 범위를 벗어나 스크롤할 때 순서 변경:

en: No##pscroll0
ko: 사용 안함#pscroll0

en: Yes##pscroll1
ko: 사용##pscroll1

en: Yes, and wrap around song##pscroll2
ko: 사용, 그리고 곡 감싸기##pscroll2

en: Cursor follows current order when moving it
ko: 커서를 이동할 때 현재 순서를 따름

en: applies when playback is stopped.
ko: 재생이 중지될 때 적용됩니다.

en: Don't scroll when moving cursor
ko: 커서 이동 시 스크롤 안 함

en: Move cursor with scroll wheel:
ko: 스크롤 휠로 커서 이동:

en: No##csw0
ko: 사용 안함##csw0

en: Yes##csw1
ko: 사용##csw1

en: Inverted##csw2
ko: 반점됨##csw2

en: How many steps to move with each scroll wheel step?
ko: 각 스크롤 휠 스텝과 함께 이동할 스텝 수?

en: One##cws0
ko: 한 스텝##cws0

en: Edit Step##cws1
ko: 편집 스텝##cws1

en: Assets
ko: 에셋

en: Display instrument type menu when adding instrument
ko: 악기 추가 시 악기 유형 메뉴 표시

en: Select asset after opening one
ko: 에셋 추가 후 에셋 선택

en: Appearance
ko: UI

en: Scaling
ko: 스케일링

en: Automatic UI scaling factor
ko: 자동 UI 스케일링 요소

en: UI scaling factor
ko: UI 스케일링 요소

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Font renderer
ko: 폰트 렌더링

en: Main font
ko: 메인 폰트

en: Size##MainFontSize
ko: 크기##MainFontSize

en: Header font
ko: 상단 폰트

en: Size##HeadFontSize
ko: 크기##HeadFontSize

en: Pattern font
ko: 패턴 폰트

en: Size##PatFontSize
ko: 크기##PatFontSize

en: Anti-aliased fonts
ko: 폰트 안티에일리어싱

en: Support bitmap fonts
ko: 비트맵 폰트 지원

en: Hinting:
ko: 힌트:

en: Off (soft)##fh0
ko: 사용 안함 (부드러움)##fh0

en: Slight##fh1
ko: 일부 사용##fh1

en: Normal##fh2
ko: 일반 사용##fh2

en: Full (hard)##fh3
ko: 전체 사용 (딱딱함)##fh3

en: Auto-hinter:
ko: 자동 힌트:

en: Disable##fah0
ko: 비활성화##fah0

en: Enable##fah1
ko: 활성화##fah1

en: Force##fah2
ko: 강제##fah2

en: Oversample
ko: 오버샘플링

en: 1×##fos1
ko: 1×##fos

en: saves video memory. reduces font rendering quality.
    use for pixel/bitmap fonts.
ko: 비디오 메모리를 절약합니다. 폰트 렌더링 품질을 감소시킵니다.
    픽셀/비트맵 폰트에 유용합니다.

en: default.
ko: 기본.

en: slightly better font rendering quality.
    uses more video memory.
ko: 약간 더 나은 글꼴 렌더링 품질
    더 많은 비디오 메모리를 사용합니다.

en: Load fallback font
ko: 폴백 폰트 불러오기

en: disable to save video memory.
ko: 비디오 메모리를 절약하려면 비활성화하십시오.

en: Title bar:
ko: 타이틀 바:

en: Song Name - Furnace##tbar1
ko: 곡 이름 - Furnace##tbar1

en: file_name.fur - Furnace##tbar2
ko: 파일이름.fur - Furnace##tbar2

en: /path/to/file.fur - Furnace##tbar3
ko: /파일의/위치.fur - Furnace##tbar3

en: Display system name on title bar
ko: 타이틀 바에 시스템 이름 표시

en: Display chip names instead of "multi-system" in title bar
ko: 타이틀 바에 "multi-system" 대신 칩 이름 표시

en: Status bar:
ko: 상태 바:

en: Cursor details##sbar0
ko: 커서 상세 정보##sbar0

en: File path##sbar1
ko: 파일 경로##sbar1

en: Cursor details or file path##sbar2
ko: 커서 상세 정보 또는 파일 경로##sbar2

en: Nothing##sbar3
ko: 없음##sbar3

en: Display playback status when playing
ko: 재생 시 재생 상태 표시

en: Export options layout:
ko: 내보내기 옵션 레이아웃:

en: Sub-menus in File menu##eol0
ko: 파일 메뉴에 서브 메뉴##eol0

en: Modal window with tabs##eol1
ko: 탭이 있는 모달 창##eol1

en: Modal windows with options in File menu##eol2
ko: 파일 메뉴에 옵션이 있는 모달 창##eol2

en: Capitalize menu bar
ko: 메뉴 바 대문자화

en: Display add/configure/change/remove chip menus in File menu
ko: 파일 메뉴에 칩 추가/구성/변경/제거 메뉴 표시

en: Highlight channel at cursor in Orders
ko: 커서가 있는 순서의 채널 강조 표시

en: Orders row number format:
ko: 순서 행 숫자 포멧:

en: Decimal##orbD
ko: 10진수##orbD

en: Hexadecimal##orbH
ko: 16진수##orbH

en: Center pattern view
ko: 중심 패턴 뷰

en: Overflow pattern highlights
ko: 오버플로 패턴 강조 표시

en: Display previous/next pattern
ko: 이전/다음 패턴 표시

en: Pattern row number format:
ko: 패턴 행 숫자 포멧:

en: Decimal##prbD
ko: 10진수##prbD

en: Hexadecimal##prbH
ko: 16진수##prbH

en: Pattern view labels:
ko: 패턴 뷰 라벨:

en: Note off (3-char)
ko: 노트 off (세글자)

en: Note release (3-char)
ko: 노트 release (세글자)

en: Macro release (3-char)
ko: 매크로 release (세글자)

en: Empty field (3-char)
ko: 빈 필드 (세글자)

en: Empty field (2-char)
ko: 빈 필드 (두글자)

en: Pattern view spacing after:
ko: 다음 이후 패턴 보기 간격:

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Effect
ko: 이펙트

en: Effect value
ko: 이펙트 값

en: Single-digit effects for 00-0F
ko: 00-0F에서 한 자리 수 이펙트

en: Use flats instead of sharps
ko: 샤프 대신 플랫 사용

en: Use German notation
ko: 독일어 표기법 사용

en: Channel style:
ko: 채널 스타일:

en: Classic##CHS0
ko: 클래식##CHS0

en: Line##CHS1
ko: 선##CHS1

en: Round##CHS2
ko: 원##CHS2

en: Split button##CHS3
ko: 버튼 분할##CHS3

en: Square border##CH42
ko: 사각 경계선##CH42

en: Round border##CHS5
ko: 둥근 경계선##CHS5

en: Channel volume bar:
ko: 채널 볼륨 바:

en: None##CHV0
ko: 없음##CHV0

en: Simple##CHV1
ko: 간단함##CHV1

en: Stereo##CHV2
ko: 스테레오##CHV2

en: Real##CHV3
ko: 실제##CHV3

en: Real (stereo)##CHV4
ko: 실제 (스테레오)##CHV4

en: Channel feedback style:
ko: 채널 피드백 스타일:

en: Off##CHF0
ko: 사용 안함##CHF0

en: Note##CHF1
ko: 노트##CHF1

en: Volume##CHF2
ko: 볼륨##CHF2

en: Active##CHF3
ko: 액티브##CHF3

en: Channel font:
ko: 채널 폰트:

en: Regular##CHFont0
ko: 레귤러##CHFont0

en: Center channel name
ko: 채널 이름을 중앙에 정렬

en: Channel colors:
ko: 채널 색:

en: Single##CHC0
ko: 단일##CHC0

en: Channel type##CHC1
ko: 채널 유형##CHC1

en: Instrument type##CHC2
ko: 악기 유형##CHC2

en: Channel name colors:
ko: 채널 이름 색

en: Single##CTC0
ko: 단일##CTC0

en: Channel type##CTC1
ko: 채널 유형##CTC1

en: Instrument type##CTC2
ko: 악기 유형##CTC2

en: Unified instrument/wavetable/sample list
ko: 통합 악기/웨이브테이블/샘플 목록

en: Instrument list icon style:
ko: 악기 목록 아이콘 스타일:

en: None##iis0
ko: 없음##iis0

en: Graphical icons##iis1
ko: 그래픽 아이콘##iis1

en: Letter icons##iis2
ko: 문자 아이콘##iis2

en: Colorize instrument editor using instrument type
ko: 악기 유형을 사용하여 악기 편집기 색 맞추기

en: Macro Editor
ko: 매크로 편집기

en: Macro editor layout:
ko: 매크로 편집기 레이아웃:

en: Unified##mel0
ko: 통일됨##mel0

en: Grid##mel2
ko: 그리드##mel2

en: Single (with list)##mel3
ko: 단일 (목록 포함)##mel3

en: Use classic macro editor vertical slider
ko: 클래식 매크로 편집기의 수직 슬라이더 사용

en: Wave Editor
ko: 웨이브 편집기

en: Use compact wave editor
ko: 콤팩트 웨이브 편집기 사용

en: FM Editor
ko: FM 편집기

en: FM parameter names:
ko: FM 매개 변수 이름:

en: Friendly##fmn0
ko: 사용자 친화적##fmn0

en: Technical##fmn1
ko: 기술적##fmn1

en: Technical (alternate)##fmn2
ko: 기술적 (대체)##fmn2

en: Use standard OPL waveform names
ko: 기본 OPL 파형 이름 사용

en: FM parameter editor layout:
ko: FM 매개 변수 편집기 레이아웃:

en: Modern##fml0
ko: 현대적##fml0

en: Modern with more labels##fml7
ko: 현대적 (더 많은 라벨 표시)##fml7

en: Compact (2x2, classic)##fml1
ko: 콤팩트 (2x2, 클래식)##fml1

en: Compact (1x4)##fml2
ko: 콤팩트 (1x4)##fml2

en: Compact (4x1)##fml3
ko: 콤팩트 (4x1)##fml3

en: Alternate (2x2)##fml4
ko: 대체 (2x2)##fml4

en: Alternate (1x4)##fml5
ko: 대체 (1x4)##fml5

en: Alternate (4x1)##fml5
ko: 대체 (4x1)##fml5

en: Position of Sustain in FM editor:
ko: FM 편집기의 Sustain의 위치:

en: Between Decay and Sustain Rate##susp0
ko: Decay와 Sustain Rate 사이##susp0

en: After Release Rate##susp1
ko: Release Rate 이후##susp1

en: After Release Rate, after spacing##susp2
ko: Release Rate 이후, 간격을 두고##susp2

en: After TL##susp3
ko: TL 이후##susp3

en: Use separate colors for carriers/modulators in FM editor
ko: FM 편집기의 캐리어/모듈레이터의 색상을 서로 다르게

en: Unsigned FM detune values
ko: 부호가 없는 FM 디튠 값

en: Chip memory usage unit:
ko: 칩 메모리 사용 단위:

en: Bytes##MUU0
ko: 바이트##MUU0

en: Kilobytes##MUU1
ko: 킬로바이트##MUU1

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Anti-aliased
ko: 안티에일리어싱

en: Fill entire window
ko: 전체 창 채우기

en: Waveform goes out of bounds
ko: 파형이 창을 뚫더라도 표시하기

en: Per-channel oscilloscope threads
ko: 채널별 오실로스코프 스레드

en: you're being silly, aren't you? that's enough.
ko: 바보 같은 짓을 하고 있군요, 안 그래요? 그 정도면 충분해요.

en: what are you doing? stop!
ko: 뭐하는 짓이야? 그만해!

en: it is a bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
ko: 이 수를 CPU 코어 수(%d)보다 높게 설정하는 것은 좋지 않습니다!

en: Oscilloscope rendering engine:
ko: 오실로스코프 렌더링 엔진:

en: ImGui line plot
ko: ImGui 라인 구성

en: render using Dear ImGui's built-in line drawing functions.
ko: Dear ImGui의 내장된 선 그리기 기능을 사용하여 렌더링합니다.

en: GLSL (if available)
ko: GLSL (사용 가능하다면)

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL ES 2.0 render backend.
ko: 그래픽 카드에서 실행되는 셰이더를 사용하여 렌더링합니다.
    OpenGL ES 2.0 렌더 백엔드에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL 3.0 render backend.
ko: 그래픽 카드에서 실행되는 셰이더를 사용하여 렌더링합니다.
    OpenGL 3.0 렌더 백엔드에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Rounded window corners
ko: 창 모서리를 둥글게

en: Rounded buttons
ko: 버튼을 둥글게

en: Rounded menu corners
ko: 메뉴 모서리를 둥글게

en: Rounded tabs
ko: 탭을 둥글게

en: Rounded scrollbars
ko: 스크롤 바를 둥글게

en: Borders around widgets
ko: 위젯 주위에 테두리 보이기

en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Are you sure you want to reset the color scheme?
ko: 정말로 색 구성표를 재설정하시겠습까?

en: Guru mode
ko: 전문가 모드

en: Frame shading
ko: 프레임 셰이딩

en: Color scheme type:
ko: 색 구성표 종류:

en: Dark##gcb0
ko: 다크##gcb0

en: Light##gcb1
ko: 라이트##gcb1

en: Accent colors:
ko: 악센트 색:

en: Primary
ko: 1차

en: Secondary
ko: 2차

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button (hovered)
ko: 버튼 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Button (active)
ko: 버튼 (활성화 시)

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab (hovered)
ko: 탭 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Tab (active)
ko: 탭 (활성화 시)

en: ImGui header
ko: ImGui 헤더

en: ImGui header (hovered)
ko: ImGui 헤더 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: ImGui header (active)
ko: ImGui 헤더 (활성화 시)

en: Resize grip
ko: 창 크기 조절 손잡이

en: Resize grip (hovered)
ko: 창 크기 조절 손잡이 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Resize grip (active)
ko: 창 크기 조절 손잡이 (활성화 시)

en: Widget background
ko: 위젯 배경

en: Widget background (hovered)
ko: 위젯 배경 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Widget background (active)
ko: 위젯 배경 (활성화 시)

en: Slider grab
ko: 슬라이더 그랩

en: Slider grab (active)
ko: 슬라이더 그랩 (활성화 시)

en: Title background (active)
ko: 타이틀 배경 (활성화 시)

en: Checkbox/radio button mark
ko: 체크박스 라디오 버튼 마크

en: Text selection
ko: 텍스트 선택

en: Line plot
ko: 라인 도표

en: Line plot (hovered)
ko: 라인 도표 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Histogram plot
ko: 히스토그램 도표

en: Histogram plot (hovered)
ko: 히스토그램 도표 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Table row (even)
ko: 테이블 행 (짝수)

en: Table row (odd)
ko: 테이블 행 (홀수)

en: Interface (other)
ko: 인터페이스 (다른)

en: Window background
ko: 창 배경

en: Sub-window background
ko: 하위 창 배경

en: Pop-up background
ko: 팝업 배경

en: Modal backdrop
ko: 모달 배경

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Title bar (inactive)
ko: 타이틀 바 (비활성화 시)

en: Title bar (collapsed)
ko: 타이틀 바 (닫혔을 시)

en: Menu bar
ko: 메뉴 바

en: Scroll bar
ko: 스크롤 바

en: Scroll bar (hovered)
ko: 스크롤 바 (마우스를 올렸을 시)

en: Scroll bar (clicked)
ko: 스크롤 바 (클릭 시)

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Waveform
ko: 파형

en: Pitch
ko: 피치

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Global Parameter
ko: 전역 매개 변수

en: Step Highlight
ko: 스텝 강조 표시

en: Instrument Types
ko: 악기 종류

en: Clock
ko: 클럭

en: Press key...
ko: 키를 누르십시오...

en: The file you selected already exists! Would you like to overwrite it?
ko: 선택한 파일이 이미 존재합니다! 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Add new order
ko: 새 순서 추가

en: Remove order
ko: 순서 제거

en: ignore
ko: 무시

en: equals
ko: 만약 다음과 같을 시

en: not equal
ko: 만약 다음이 아닐 시

en: between
ko: 만약 다음 범위 내일 시

en: not between
ko: 만약 다음 범위가 아닐 시

en: any
ko: 모두

en: set
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기

en: add
ko: 다음으로 추가하기

en: add (overflow)
ko: 다음으로 추가하기 (오버플로)

en: ESFMu (modified version) by Kagamiin~
ko: ESFMu (수정된 버전) by Kagamiin~

en: with AY8930 fixes by Eulous, cam900 and Grauw
ko: Eulous, cam900 및 Grauw의 AY8930 수정 사항 포함

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before playing?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 재생하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Compatibility Flags
ko: 호환 플래그

en: these flags are designed to provide better DefleMask/older Furnace compatibility.
    it is recommended to disable most of these unless you rely on specific quirks.
ko: 이 플래그들은 더 나은 DefleMask/오래된 Furnace 호환성을 제공하도록 설계되었습니다.
    특정한 특이점에 의존하지 않는 한 대부분을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Limit slide range
ko: 슬라이드 범위 제한

en: when enabled, slides are limited to a compatible range.
    may cause problems with slides in negative octaves.
ko: 활성화 시 슬라이드는 호환 가능한 범위로 제한됩니다.
    음수 옥타브의 슬라이드에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Compatible noise layout on NES and PC Engine
ko: NES 및 PC 엔진의 호환 노이즈 레이아웃

en: use a rather unusual compatible noise frequency layout.
    removes some noise frequencies on PC Engine.
ko: 호환되는 노이즈 주파수 레이아웃을 사용합니다.
    PC 엔진의 일부 노이즈 주파수를 제거합니다.

en: Game Boy instrument duty is wave volume
ko: 게임보이 악기 듀티비를 웨이브 채널 볼륨으로

en: if enabled, an instrument with duty macro in the wave channel will be mapped to wavetable volume.
ko: 활성화 시 웨이브 채널에 듀티비 매크로를 가진 악기가 웨이브테이블 볼륨에 매핑됩니다.

en: Restart macro on portamento
ko: 포르타멘토에서 매크로 재시작

en: when enabled, a portamento effect will reset the channel's macro if used in combination with a note.
ko: 활성화된 시 노트와 함께 사용하면 포르타멘토 이펙트가 채널의 매크로를 재설정합니다

en: Legacy volume slides
ko: 레거시 볼륨 슬라이드

en: simulate glitchy volume slide behavior by silently overflowing the volume when the slide goes below 0.
ko: 슬라이드가 0 이하로 내려가면 소리 없이 볼륨을 넘김으로써 볼륨의 결함이 있는 슬라이드 동작을 시뮬레이팅합니다.

en: Compatible arpeggio
ko: 호환 아르페지오

en: delay arpeggio by one tick on every new note.
ko: 새 노트마다 아르페지오를 한 틱씩 지연시킵니다.

en: Disable DAC when sample ends
ko: 샘플 끝나면 DAC 비활성화

en: when enabled, the DAC in YM2612 will be disabled if there isn't any sample playing.
ko: 활성화 시 아무 샘플도 재생되고 있지 않다면 YM2612의 DAC이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Broken speed alternation
ko: 망가진 속도 대체

en: determines next speed based on whether the row is odd/even instead of alternating between speeds.
ko: 속도를 번갈아 가며 사용하는 대신 행이 홀수/짝수인지를 기준으로 다음 속도를 결정합니다.

en: Ignore duplicate slide effects
ko: 중복 슬라이드 이펙트 무시

en: if this is on, only the first slide of a row in a channel will be considered.
ko: 활성화 시 채널에서 행의 첫 번째 슬라이드만 고려됩니다.

en: Ignore 0Dxx on the last order
ko: 마지막 오더에서 0Dxx 무시

en: if this is on, a jump to next row effect will not take place when it is on the last order of a song.
ko: 활성화 시 곡의 마지막 순서에 있을 때 다음 행으로의 점프 이펙트가 발생하지 않습니다.

en: Buggy portamento after pitch slide
ko: 피치 슬라이드 후 버그가 많은 포르타멘토

en: simulates a bug in where portamento does not work after sliding.
ko: 포르타멘토가 슬라이딩 후 작동하지 않는 버그를 시뮬레이션합니다

en: FM pitch slide octave boundary odd behavior
ko: FM 피치 슬라이드 옥타브 경계 홀수 행동

en: if this is on, a pitch slide that crosses the octave boundary will stop for one tick and then continue from the nearest octave boundary.
    for .dmf compatibility.
ko: 활성화 시 옥타브 경계를 넘는 피치 슬라이드가 한 틱 동안 멈춘 다음 가장 가까운 옥타브 경계에서 계속됩니다.
    .dmf 호환을 위해.

en: Don't apply Game Boy envelope on note-less instrument change
ko: 노트가 없는 악기 교체 시 게임보이 엔벨로프 적용 안함

en: if this is on, an instrument change will not affect the envelope.
ko: 활성화 시 악기 변경은 엔벨로프에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Ignore DAC mode change outside of intended channel in ExtCh mode
ko: ExtCh 모드에서 의도된 채널 이외의 DAC 모드 변경 무시

en: if this is on, 17xx has no effect on the operator channels in YM2612.
ko: 활성화 시 17xx는 YM2612의 오퍼레이터 채널에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: E1xy/E2xy also take priority over slide stops
ko: E1xy/E2xy는 또한 슬라이드 정지보다 우선순위를 부여

en: does this make any sense by now?
ko: 지금쯤이면 이게 말이 돼?

en: E1xy/E2xy stop when repeating the same note
ko: E1xy/E2xy 같은 음을 반복할 때 중지

en: ugh, if only this wasn't a thing...
ko: 윽, 이게 뭐가 아니었다면...

en: SN76489 duty macro always resets phase
ko: SN76489 듀티 매크로가 항상 위상을 재설정

en: when enabled, duty macro will always reset phase, even if its value hasn't changed.
ko: 활성화 시 듀티 매크로의 값이 변하지 않았더라도 항상 위상이 재설정됩니다.

en: Saw
ko: 톱니파

en: Drums
ko: 드럼

en: Play/Stop (toggle)
ko: 재생/중지 (토글)

en: Play (from beginning)
ko: 재생 (처음부터)

en: Play (repeat pattern)
ko: 재생 (패턴 반복)

en: Play from cursor
ko: 재생 (현재 커서 위치부터)

en: Instrument List
ko: 악기 목록

en: Instrument Editor
ko: 악기 편집기

en: Song Information
ko: 곡 정보

en: Wavetable List
ko: 웨이브테이블 목록

en: Wavetable Editor
ko: 웨이브테이블 편집기

en: Sample List
ko: 샘플 목록

en: Debug Menu
ko: 디버그 메뉴

en: Oscilloscope (master)
ko: 오실로스코프 (마스터)

en: Chip Manager
ko: 칩 관리

en: ---Pattern
ko: ---패턴

en: Transpose (+1)
ko: 1키 올리기

en: Transpose (-1)
ko: 1키 낮추기

en: Transpose (+1 octave)
ko: 1옥타브 올리기

en: Transpose (-1 octave)
ko: 1옥타브 낮추기

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Move cursor up
ko: 커서 위로 움직이기

en: Move cursor down
ko: 커서 아래로 움직이기

en: Move cursor left
ko: 커서 왼쪽으로 움직이기

en: Move cursor right
ko: 커서 오른쪽으로 움직이기

en: Move cursor to previous channel
ko: 이전 채널로 커서 옮기기

en: Move cursor to next channel
ko: 다음 채널로 커서 옮기기

en: Move cursor to beginning of pattern
ko: 패턴의 시작 지점으로 커서 옮기기

en: Move cursor to end of pattern
ko: 패턴의 끝 부분으로 커서 옮기기

en: ---Instrument list
ko: ---악기 목록

en: Add instrument
ko: 악기 추가

en: Duplicate instrument
ko: 악기 복제

en: Open instrument
ko: 악기 열기

en: Open instrument (replace current)
ko: 악기 열기 (현재의 것과 교체)

en: Save instrument
ko: 악기 저장

en: Save instrument (.dmp)
ko: 악기 저장 (.dmp 포맷으로)

en: Move instrument up in list
ko: 악기 한 칸 위로

en: Move instrument down in list
ko: 악기 한 칸 아래로

en: Delete instrument
ko: 악기 삭제

en: Edit instrument
ko: 악기 편집

en: Instruments: toggle folders/standard view
ko: 악기: 폴더 보기/기본 보기 전환

en: Save all instruments
ko: 모든 악기 저장

en: ---Wavetable list
ko: ---웨이브테이블 목록

en: Add wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 추가

en: Duplicate wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 복제

en: Open wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 열기

en: Open wavetable (replace current)
ko: 웨이브테이블 열기 (현재의 것과 교체)

en: Save wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 저장

en: Save wavetable (.dmw)
ko: 웨이브테이블 저장 (.dmw로)

en: Save wavetable (raw)
ko: 웨이브테이블 저장 (원시 데이터로)

en: Move wavetable up in list
ko: 웨이브테이블 한 칸 위로

en: Move wavetable down in list
ko: 웨이브테이블 한 칸 아래로

en: Delete wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 삭제

en: Edit wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 편집

en: Wavetables: toggle folders/standard view
ko: 웨이브테이블: 폴더 보기/기본 보기 전환

en: Save all wavetables
ko: 모든 웨이브테이블 저장

en: ---Sample list
ko: ---샘플 목록

en: Add sample
ko: 샘플 추가

en: Duplicate sample
ko: 샘플 복제

en: Open sample
ko: 샘플 열기

en: Open sample (replace current)
ko: 샘플 열기 (현재의 것과 교체)

en: Import raw sample data
ko: 원시 샘플 데이터 가져오기

en: Import raw sample data (replace current)
ko: 원시 샘플 데이터 가져오기 (현재의 것과 교체)

en: Save sample
ko: 샘플 저장

en: Save sample (raw)
ko: 샘플 저장 (원시 데이터로))

en: Move sample up in list
ko: 샘플 한 칸 위로

en: Move sample down in list
ko: 샘플 한 칸 아래로

en: Delete sample
ko: 샘플 삭제

en: Edit sample
ko: 샘플 편집

en: Stop sample preview
ko: 샘플 미리듣기 중지

en: Samples: Toggle folders/standard view
ko: 샘플: 폴더 보기/기본 보기 전환

en: Samples: Make me a drum kit
ko: 샘플: 드럼 키트로 만들기

en: Save all samples
ko: 모든 샘플 저장

en: ---Sample editor
ko: ---샘플 편집기

en: Sample editor mode: Select
ko: 샘플 편집기 모드: 선택하기

en: Sample editor mode: Draw
ko: 샘플 편집기 모드: 그리기

en: Sample editor: Cut
ko: 샘플 편집기: 잘라내기

en: Sample editor: Copy
ko: 샘플 편집기: 복사하기

en: Sample editor: Paste
ko: 샘플 편집기: 붙여넣기

en: Sample editor: Paste replace
ko: 샘플 편집기: 붙여넣기 (대체)

en: Sample editor: Select all
ko: 샘플 편집기: 모두 선택

en: Sample editor: Resize
ko: 샘플 편집기: 크기 조절

en: Sample editor: Resample
ko: 샘플 편집기: 리샘플

en: Sample editor: Amplify
ko: 샘플 편집기: 증폭

en: Sample editor: Normalize
ko: 샘플 편집기: 정상화

en: Sample editor: Delete
ko: 샘플 편집기: 삭제

en: Sample editor: Trim
ko: 샘플 편집기: 자르기

en: Sample editor: Apply filter
ko: 샘플 편집기: 필터 적용

en: Sample editor: Preview sample
ko: 샘플 편집기: 샘플 미리듣기

en: Sample editor: Stop sample preview
ko: 샘플 편집기: 샘플 미리듣기 중지

en: Sample editor: Zoom in
ko: 샘플 편집기: 확대

en: Sample editor: Zoom out
ko: 샘플 편집기: 축소

en: ---Orders
ko: ---순서

en: Previous order
ko: 이전 순서

en: Next order
ko: 다음 순서

en: All chips
ko: 모든 칩

en: Special
ko: 특수

en: Sine
ko: 사인파

en: Cosine
ko: 코사인

en: Abs. Sine
ko: 절댓값 사인파

en: Quart. Sine
ko: 반의 반 사인파

en: Abs. Saw
ko: 절댓값 톱니파

en: Abs. Triangle
ko: 절댓값 삼각파

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Amplify
ko: 증폭

en: Normalize
ko: 정상화

en: Edit mode: Select
ko: 편집 모드: 선택하기

en: Edit mode: Draw
ko: 편집 모드: 그리기

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: couldn't resize! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
ko: 크기 조절이 불가합니다! 샘플이 8 또는 16비트인지 확인하십시오.

en: Resample
ko: 리샘플

en: couldn't resample! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
ko: 리샘플이 불가합니다! 샘플이 8 또는 16비트인지 확인하십시오.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Fade in
ko: 페이드 인

en: Fade out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Trim
ko: 자르기

en: Apply filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: Cutoff:
ko: 컷오프:

en: Resonance
ko: 리조넌스

en: Low-pass
ko: 로우 패스

en: Band-pass
ko: 밴드 패스

en: High-pass
ko: 하이 패스

en: Preview sample
ko: 샘플 미리듣기

en: select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: no systems here yet!
ko: 여기에는 아직 시스템이 없습니다!

en: no results
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: I'm feeling lucky
ko: 아무거나

en: it appears you're extremely lucky today!
ko: 이걸 보셨다면 굉장히 운이 좋으신 것입니다.

en: GAME OVER
ko: 게임 오버

en: High Score!
ko: 최고 점수입니다!

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: welcome to Furnace, the biggest open-source chiptune tracker!
ko: 최대 규모의 오픈 소스 칩튠 트래커, Furnace에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: here are some tips to get you started:
ko: 시작 전에 알아 두시면 좋은 팁입니다.

en: - add an instrument by clicking on + in Instruments
    - click on the pattern view to focus it
    - channel columns have the following, in this order: note, instrument, volume and effects
    - hit space bar while on the pattern to toggle Edit Mode
    - click on the pattern or use arrow keys to move the cursor
    - values (instrument, volume, effects and effect values) are in hexadecimal
    - hit enter to play/stop the song
    - extend the song by adding more orders in the Orders window
    - click on the Orders matrix to change the patterns of a channel (left click increases; right click decreases)
ko: - 악기 창의 '+' 버튼을 클릭하여 악기를 추가할 수 있습니다.
    - 패턴 창을 클릭하여 포커스를 맞출 수 있습니다.
    - 각 채널들의 줄에는 음, 악기, 음량, 이펙트가 순서대로 있습니다.
    - 패턴 창에서 스페이스 바를 누르면 편집 모드를 켜고 끌 수 있습니다.
    - 패턴 창에서 클릭하거나, 방향 키를 이용하여 커서의 위치를 움직일 수 있습니다.
    - 값 (악기, 음량, 이펙트 및 그 수치)은 16진법으로 적어넣어야 합니다.
    - 엔터 키를 누르면 곡을 재생/중지할 수 있습니다.
    - 순서 창에서 순서를 추가하여 곡의 길이를 늘릴 수 있습니다.
    - 순서 창의 표를 클릭하여 채널이 재생하는 패턴을 변경할 수 있습니다. (좌클릭으로 숫자 올리기; 우클릭으로 숫자 낮추기)

en: Song Info##Song Information
ko: 곡 정보##Song Information

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Tuning (A-4)
ko: 튜닝 (A-4)

en: use effect 09xx to select a groove pattern.
ko: 09xx 이펙트를 통해 그루브 패턴을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening another file?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 다른 파일을 열기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening backup?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 백업 파일을 열기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Error while saving file! (%s)
ko: 파일 저장 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다!

en: Error while sending request (MIDI output not configured?)
ko: 요청 전송 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다. (MIDI 출력이 설정되지 않음?)

en: Select an option: (cannot be undone!)
ko: 작업을 선택하십시오. (되돌릴 수 없습니다!)

en: too many instruments!
ko: 악기의 수가 너무 많습니다!

en: this song doesn't have any instruments.
ko: 해당 곡에는 아무 악기도 없습니다.

en: this song doesn't have any wavetables.
ko: 해당 곡에는 아무 웨이브테이블도 없습니다.

en: this song doesn't have any samples.
ko: 해당 곡에는 아무 샘플도 없습니다.

en: couldn't paste! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
ko: 붙여넣기에 실패하였습니다! 샘플이 8 또는 16비트인지 확인하십시오.

en: select at least one sample!
ko: 최소 1개의 샘플을 선택해야 합니다!

en: maximum size is 256 samples!
ko: 최대 샘플의 수는 256개입니다!

en: Kikai wa mou shindeiru!
ko: 이 기계는 이미 죽어 있다!

en: compatible files
ko: 호환되는 파일

en: all files
ko: 모든 파일

en: no backups made yet!
ko: 아직 백업이 없습니다!

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Export DMF
ko: DMF로 내보내기

en: DefleMask 1.1.3 module
ko: DefleMask 1.1.3 모듈

en: DefleMask 1.0/legacy module
ko: DefleMask 1.0/legacy 모듈

en: Load Instrument
ko: 악기 불러오기

en: Furnace instrument
ko: Furnace 악기

en: DefleMask preset
ko: DefleMask 프리셋

en: TFM Music Maker instrument
ko: TFM Music Maker 악기

en: VGM Music Maker instrument
ko: VGM Music Maker 악기

en: Scream Tracker 3 instrument
ko: Scream Tracker 3 악기

en: SoundBlaster instrument
ko: SoundBlaster 악기

en: Save Instrument
ko: 악기 저장

en: Save All Instruments
ko: 모든 악기 저장

en: Load Wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 불러오기

en: Save Wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블 저장

en: Furnace wavetable
ko: Furnace 웨이브테이블

en: DefleMask wavetable
ko: DefleMask 웨이브테이블

en: raw data
ko: 원시 데이터

en: Save All Wavetables
ko: 모든 웨이브테이블 저장

en: Load Sample
ko: 샘플 불러오기

en: Load Raw Sample
ko: 원시 샘플 불러오기

en: Save Sample
ko: 샘플 저장

en: Save Raw Sample
ko: 원시 샘플 저장

en: Save All Samples
ko: 모든 샘플 저장

en: Export VGM
ko: VGM으로 내보내기

en: VGM file
ko: VGM 파일

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Color File
ko: 색상 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: configuration files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Select Keybind File
ko: 키바인드 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Layout File
ko: 레이아웃 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: .ini files
ko: .ini 파일

en: Select User Presets File
ko: 유저 프리셋 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Settings File
ko: 설정 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Export Colors
ko: 색상 내보내기

en: Export Keybinds
ko: 키바인트 내보내기

en: Export Layout
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Export User Presets
ko: 유저 프리셋 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: DefleMask module
ko: DefleMask 모듈

en: you have loaded a backup!
    if you need to, please save it somewhere.
    
    DO NOT RELY ON THE BACKUP SYSTEM FOR AUTO-SAVE!
    Furnace will not save backups of backups.
ko: 백업 파일을 불러왔습니다!
    필요하시다면, 아무 데에나 저장하여 주십시오.
    
    자동 저장 기능에 의존하시면 안 됩니다!
    백업 파일의 백업 파일은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening file?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 파일을 열기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: note up
ko: 반음 올리기

en: note down
ko: 반음 내리기

en: octave up
ko: 옥타브 올리기

en: octave down
ko: 옥타브 내리기

en: values up
ko: 값 올리기

en: values down
ko: 값 내리기

en: values up (+16)
ko: 값 올리기 (+16)

en: values down (-16)
ko: 값 내리기 (-16)

en: transpose
ko: 이조

en: Notes
ko: 반음

en: Values
ko: 값

en: change instrument...
ko: 악기 바꾸기...

en: randomize...
ko: 랜덤화...

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: file
ko: 파일

en: new...
ko: 새 곡...

en: open...
ko: 열기...

en: open recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: nothing here yet
ko: 최근에 열었던 파일이 없습니다.

en: clear history
ko: 목록 비우기

en: Are you sure you want to clear the recent file list?
ko: 최근에 열었던 파일의 목록을 비우시겠습니까?

en: save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: export audio...
ko: 오디오 파일로 내보내기...

en: export VGM...
ko: VGM으로 내보내기...

en: export ROM...
ko: ROM으로 내보내기...

en: export text...
ko: 텍스트로 내보내기...

en: export command stream...
ko: 커맨드 스트림으로 내보내기...

en: export .dmf...
ko: .dmf로 내보내기...

en: export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: manage chips
ko: 칩 관리

en: add chip...
ko: 칩 추가...

en: cannot add chip! (%s)
ko: 칩을 추가할 수 없습니다! (%s)

en: configure chip...
ko: 칩 설정...

en: change chip...
ko: 칩 교체...

en: cannot change chip! (%s)
ko: 칩을 교체할 수 없습니다! (%s)

en: remove chip...
ko: 칩 제거...

en: cannot remove chip! (%s)
ko: 칩을 제거할 수 없습니다! (%s)

en: restore backup
ko: 백업 파일 열기

en: exit...
ko: 종료하기...

en: clear...
ko: 정리하기...

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: lock layout
ko: 레이아웃 고정

en: pattern visualizer
ko: 패턴 시각화

en: reset layout
ko: 레이아웃 초기화

en: switch to mobile view
ko: 모바일 인터페이스로 보기

en: user systems...
ko: 유저 시스템...

en: settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Window
ko: 창

en: window
ko: 창

en: song
ko: 곡

en: song comments
ko: 곡 코멘트

en: song information
ko: 곡 정보

en: subsongs
ko: 하위곡

en: channels
ko: 채널 관리

en: chip manager
ko: 칩 관리

en: orders
ko: 순서

en: pattern manager
ko: 패턴 관리

en: mixer
ko: 믹서

en: compatibility flags
ko: 호환 플래그

en: assets
ko: 애셋

en: instruments
ko: 악기

en: samples
ko: 샘플

en: wavetables
ko: 웨이브테이블

en: instrument editor
ko: 악기 편집기

en: sample editor
ko: 샘플 편집기

en: wavetable editor
ko: 웨이브테이블 편집기

en: visualizers
ko: 시각화

en: oscilloscope (master)
ko: 오실로스코프 (마스터)

en: oscilloscope (per-channel)
ko: 오실로스코프 (채널별로)

en: oscilloscope (X-Y)
ko: 오실로스코프 (X-Y)

en: volume meter
ko: 볼륨 미터

en: tempo
ko: 템포

en: grooves
ko: 그루브

en: speed
ko: 속도

en: log viewer
ko: 로그 보기

en: register view
ko: 레지스터 보기

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: memory composition
ko: 메모리 컴포지션

en: effect list
ko: 이펙트 목록

en: play/edit controls
ko: 재생/편집 컨트롤

en: piano/input pad
ko: 피아노/입력 패드

en: spoiler
ko: 스포일러

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: debug menu
ko: 디버그

en: panic
ko: 패닉

en: about...
ko: Furnace에 대하여...

en: error while saving instrument! only the following instrument types are supported:
    - FM (OPN)
    - SN76489/Sega PSG
    - Game Boy
    - PC Engine
    - NES
    - C64
    - FM (OPLL)
    - FDS
ko: 악기를 저장하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다! 아래 목록의 악기 타입들만 지원됩니다:
    - FM (OPN)
    - SN76489/Sega PSG
    - Game Boy
    - PC Engine
    - NES
    - C64
    - FM (OPLL)
    - FDS

en: could not save sample! open Log Viewer for more information.
ko: 샘플을 저장하지 못했습니다! 로그 보기에서 관련 추가적인 정보를 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: > %s: cannot load instrument! (%s)
ko: > %s: 악기를 불러오지 못했습니다! (%s)

en: cannot load instrument! (%s)
ko: 악기를 불러오지 못했습니다! (%s)

en: there were some errors while loading wavetables:
ko: 웨이브테이블을 불러오는 도중 에러가 발생하였습니다:

en: cannot load wavetable! (%s)
ko: 웨이브테이블을 불러오지 못했습니다! (%s)

en: could not open file!
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다!

en: Erasing
ko: 삭제하기

en: All subsongs
ko: 모든 하위곡

en: Current subsong
ko: 이 하위곡

en: Optimization
ko: 최적화

en: Remove unused instruments
ko: 사용하지 않은 악기 삭제

en: Remove unused samples
ko: 사용하지 않은 샘플 삭제

en: Never mind! Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Drum kit mode:
ko: 드럼 키트 모드:

en: 12 samples per octave
ko: 옥타브당 12 샘플

en: Starting octave
ko: 시작하는 옥타브

en: Drum Kit
ko: 드럼 키트

en: LocaleSettings: ccjk
ko: LocaleSettings: ccjK

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before quitting?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으셨습니다! 종료하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this chip?
ko: 이 칩을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: Feedback
ko: 되먹임

en: Detune 2
ko: 디튠 2

en: AM Depth
ko: AM 강도

en: Vibrato Depth
ko: 비브라토 강도

en: Vibrato
ko: 비브라토

en: OP2 Half Sine
ko: OP2에서 반 사인파 출력

en: OP1 Half Sine
ko: OP1에서 반 사인파 출력

en: Reverb
ko: 리버브

en: OP4 Noise Mode
ko: OP4 노이즈 모드

en: Envelope Delay
ko: 엔벨로프 지연

en: Output Level
ko: 출력 레벨

en: Modulation Input Level
ko: 변조 입력 레벨

en: Fixed Frequency Mode
ko: 고정된 주파수 모드

en: 1. Violin
ko: 1. 바이올린

en: 2. Guitar
ko: 2. 기타

en: 3. Piano
ko: 3. 피아노

en: 4. Flute
ko: 4. 플루트

en: 5. Clarinet
ko: 5. 클라리넷

en: 6. Oboe
ko: 6. 오보에

en: 7. Trumpet
ko: 7. 트럼펫

en: 8. Organ
ko: 8. 오르간

en: 9. Horn
ko: 9. 호른

en: 10. Synth
ko: 10. 신시사이저

en: 11. Harpsichord
ko: 11. 하프시코드

en: 12. Vibraphone
ko: 12. 비브라폰

en: 13. Synth Bass
ko: 13. 신스 베이스

en: 14. Acoustic Bass
ko: 14. 어쿠스틱 베이스

en: 15. Electric Guitar
ko: 15. 일렉트릭 기타

en: 3. Electric Guitar
ko: 3. 일렉트릭 기타

en: 4. Organ
ko: 4. 오르간

en: 6. Saxophone
ko: 6. 색소폰

en: 10. Electric Piano
ko: 10. 일렉트릭 피아노

en: 11. Bass
ko: 11. 베이스

en: 15. Noise
ko: 15. 노이즈

en: 5. Flute
ko: 5. 플루트

en: 6. Marimba
ko: 6. 마림바

en: 8. Harmonica
ko: 8. 하모니카

en: 9. Tuba
ko: 9. 튜바

en: 11. Short Saw
ko: 11. 짧은 톱니파

en: 10. Xylophone
ko: 10. 실로폰

en: 11. Vibraphone
ko: 11. 비브라폰

en: 13. Bass Guitar
ko: 13. 베이스 기타

en: 15. Chorus
ko: 15. 코러스

en: Half Sine
ko: 반 사인파

en: Absolute Sine
ko: 절댓값 사인파

en: Quarter Sine
ko: 반의 반 사인파

en: Noise disabled
ko: 노이즈 없음

en: Square + noise
ko: 사각파 + 노이즈

en: Ringmod from OP3 + noise
ko: OP3으로부터 링 변조 + 노이즈

en: FM Macros
ko: FM 매크로

en: LFO Speed
ko: LFO 속도

en: PM Depth
ko: PM 강도

en: Modulation depth
ko: 모듈레이션 강도

en: Modulation speed
ko: 모듈레이션 속도

en: Modulation table
ko: 모듈레이션 테이블

en: Panning (left)
ko: 패닝 (좌측)

en: Panning (right)
ko: 패닝 (우측)

en: Noise Freq
ko: 노이즈 주파수
