FusionForge 5.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (574 entries)

en: Unable To Add Monitor
ko: 모니터링 기능을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Document Title
ko: 문서 제목

en: Submitter
ko: 제출자

en: No Documents Found
ko: 문서가 없습니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Submit Information
ko: 제출 정보

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Stop Monitoring
ko: 모니터링 중지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reporting
ko: 사용현황

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Forum Info Updated Successfully
ko: 게시판 정보가 성공적으로 갱신되었습니다.

en: Forum Name
ko: 게시판 이름

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Forum name must be at least 3 characters.
ko: 게시판 이름은 3글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: You can only save your place if you are logged in.
ko: 로그인하셔야만 현재 위치를 기록할 수 있습니다.

en: Forum
ko: 게시판

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Latest News
ko: 뉴스

en: Discussion Forums:
ko: 게시판:

en: Monitor Forum
ko: 게시판 모니터링하기

en: Save Place
ko: 위치 기록하기

en: Start New Thread
ko: 새글 올리기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: HTML tags will display in your post as text
ko: HTML 태그는 해석되지 않고 본문에서 문자 그대로 보입니다.

en: Post Comment
ko: 답글 올리기

en: Receive comments via email
ko: 이 글에 대한 답글을 이메일로 받아보기

en: Name is too short. It must be at least 3 characters.
ko: ID가 너무 짧습니다. 3글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: FRSFile Appears to be invalid
ko: 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: That filename already exists in this project space
ko: 동일한 파일명이 프로젝트 공간 안에 이미 존재하고 있습니다.

en: File cannot be moved to the permanent location
ko: 파일을 영구 저장 공간으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: FRSPackage Name Must Be At Least 3 Characters
ko: 릴리즈 이름은 3글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트

en: Change Log
ko: 변경 기록

en: Must select a file.
ko: 파일을 선택하셔야 합니다.

en: Password must be at least 6 characters.
ko: 비밀번호는 적어도 6글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: There cannot be any spaces in the login name.
ko: ID에 공백이 들어가면 안됩니다.

en: Name is too long. It must be less than 15 characters.
ko: ID가 너무 깁니다. 이름은 15글자 이하이어야 합니다.

en: Illegal character in name.
ko: ID에 사용할 수 없는 문자를 입력하셨습니다.

en: That username already exists.
ko: 사용자 ID가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Name is reserved for CVS.
ko: ID가 CVS에 예약되어 있습니다.

en: Name is reserved for DNS purposes.
ko: ID가 DNS를 위해 예약되어 있습니다.

en: Group name cannot contain underscore for DNS reasons.
ko: 그룹 이름에는 DNS와의 호환성을 위해 underscore문자가 들어가서는 안됩니다.

en: Invalid Email Address
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: Exiting with error
ko: 오류가 발생하여 종료합니다.

en: You Attempted To Double-submit this item. Please avoid double-clicking.
ko: 항목이 중복 제출되었습니다. 버튼을 두번 누르시면 안됩니다.

en: Invalid Unix Name.
ko: 잘못된 Unix Name.

en: Describe in a more comprehensive manner your project.
ko: 프로젝트 설명을 더 자세하게 해주십시오.

en: %s Project Approved
ko: %s 프로젝트가 승인되었습니다.

en: Your project registration for %s has been denied.
ko: 귀하가 제출하신 %s 프로젝트가 거부되었습니다.

en: Reasons for negative decision
ko: 거부 이유

en: %s Project Denied
ko: %s 프로젝트가 거부되었습니다

en: New %s Project Submitted
ko: %s 프로젝트가 제출되었습니다.

en: Submitted Description
ko: 제출된 설명

en: The %s admin team will now examine your project submission. You will be notified of their decision.
ko: %s의 관리자가 제출 상황을 점검할 것입니다. 결과는 이메일로 통보받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Forums
ko: 게시판

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: My Account
ko: 사용자 등록 정보

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: New Account
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Mailing Lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Docs
ko: 문서

en: Surveys
ko: 설문조사

en: Files
ko: 다운로드

en: Invalid Password Or User Name
ko: 비밀번호나 사용자 이름이 틀렸습니다

en: Account Suspended
ko: 정지되어 있는 계정입니다

en: Account Pending
ko: 유보되어 있는 계정입니다

en: Account Deleted
ko: Account 삭제되었습니다

en: Account Not Active
ko: 활성화되지 않은 계정입니다

en: You must supply a username
ko: 사용자 ID를 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: You must supply a password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: User with this email already exists - use people search to recover your login.
ko: 누군가 이 이메일 주소를 이미 사용하고 있습니다. - 사람 찾기 기능을 이용해서 복구하세요.

en: Enjoy the site.
ko: 감사합니다.

en: -- the %s staff
ko: -- %s 관리자

en: %s Account Registration
ko: %s 사용자 등록

en: Priority Colors
ko: 우선순위

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Submit New
ko: 새 항목 제출

en: Choose a data type and you can set up prefs, categories, groups, users, and permissions
ko: 항목을 선택하면 분류, 그룹, 사용자 권한 등을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong> Name:</strong> (examples: meeting minutes, test results, RFP Docs)
ko: <strong> 이름:</strong> (예: 회의 일정, 실험 결과, RFP 문서)

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Canned Response Inserted
ko: 미리 준비한 의견이 추가되었습니다.

en: Canned Response Updated
ko: 미리 준비한 의견이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Tracker Updated
ko: 문제점 추적이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Any
ko: 전부

en: Unassigned
ko: 없음

en: Priority
ko: 중요도

en: Open Date
ko: 제출한 날

en: Close Date
ko: 해결한 날

en: Assignee
ko: 담당자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Change
ko: 변동

en: Order by
ko: 정렬

en: Check all
ko: 전부 선택

en: Clear all
ko: 전부 해제

en: * Denotes requests > %s Days Old
ko: * 요청 표시 > %s일 지났습니다.

en: No Change
ko: 변경 없음

en: Canned Response
ko: 미리 준비한 의견

en: No items found
ko: 항목이 없습니다

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: I am Sure
ko: 확인

en: Add A Comment
ko: 의견 추가

en: Attached Files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Changes
ko: 변경점

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 릴리즈노트

en: Choose a tracker and you can browse/edit/add items to it.
ko: 추적할 항목을 선택하십시오. 각 항목을 살펴보시거나 편집하실 수 있고 새로운 항목을 추가하실 수도 있습니다.

en: Build Task Relation
ko: 작업 관계 작성

en: Date Submitted
ko: 제출한 날짜

en: Date Closed
ko: 종료일

en: Existing Files
ko: 존재하는 파일

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 형

en: The summary text-box represents a short tracker item summary. Useful when browsing through several tracker items.
ko: 요약 텍스트 상자는 추적 항목의 짧은 요약을 표시합니다. 여러 추적 항목을 탐색할 때 유용합니다.

en: Detailed description
ko: 자세한 설명

en: Use Canned Response
ko: 미리 준비한 의견 사용

en: Tracker Item
ko: 추적 항목

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Create New Task
ko: 새 작업 생성하기

en: File Upload: Successful
ko: 파일 업로드: 성공

en: File Delete
ko: 파일 삭제

en: File Delete: Successful
ko: 파일 삭제: 성공

en: Nothing Changed - Update Cancelled
ko: 갱신 취소 - 변동사항이 없습니다.

en: Logged In: YES
ko: 로그인: YES

en: Logged In: NO
ko: 로그인: NO

en: Sender
ko: 전송자

en: No Comments Have Been Posted
ko: 뒤따르는 글이 없습니다.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Old Value
ko: 이전값

en: No Changes Have Been Made to This Item
ko: 변동 사항이 없습니다.

en: Add/Update Canned Responses
ko: 미리 준비한 의견 추가/갱신

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: If you <strong>cannot</strong> login, then enter your email address here
ko: <strong>로그인하실 수 없다면</strong>, 이메일 주소를 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: For project
ko: 프로젝트

en: DO NOT enter passwords or confidential information in your message!
ko: 메시지에 비밀번호나 기밀 정보를 입력하지 마십시오!

en: Existing Responses
ko: 존재하는 의견들

en: No Canned Responses set up in this Project
ko: 이 그룹에는 의견이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Creating useful generic messages can save you a lot of time when handling common artifact requests.
ko: 자주 있는 질문에 대해 시간을 절약할 수 있도록 미리 준비된 답변을 만듭니다.

en: Message Body
ko: 본문

en: Releases
ko: 릴리즈

en: Preferences
ko: 설정하기

en: Monitored Forums
ko: 모니터링중인 게시판

en: You are not monitoring any forums.
ko: 모니터하고 있는 게시판이 없습니다.

en: You are not monitoring any files.
ko: 모니터링하고 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: My Projects
ko: 나의 프로젝트

en: This project has not yet submitted a description.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 아직 설명을 제출하지 않았습니다.

en: Project Information
ko: 프로젝트 정보

en: Latest File Releases
ko: 최근 파일 릴리즈

en: This Project Has Not Released Any Files
ko: 이 프로젝트는 아직 릴리즈한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Monitor this package
ko: 이 패키지를 모니터링하기

en: View All Project Files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 모두 보기

en: Project Admins
ko: 프로젝트 관리자

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Project Home Page
ko: 프로젝트 홈페이지

en: Public Forums
ko: 공개 게시판

en: DocManager: Project Documentation
ko: 문서 관리자: 프로젝트 문서화

en: surveys
ko: 설문조사

en: SCM Repository
ko: SCM 저장소

en: Anonymous FTP Space
ko: 익명 FTP 공간

en: Percent Complete
ko: 달성도

en: Cookies must be enabled past this point.
ko: 여기서부터는 쿠키를 사용합니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: [Lost your password?]
ko: [비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?]

en: Your account is currently pending your email confirmation.
ko: 귀하는 이제 곧 메일 주소를 확인하기 위한 확인 메일을 받으시게 됩니다.

en: Visiting the link sent to you in this email will activate your account.
ko:  메일에 포함되어 있는 URL을 클릭하시면 계정을 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Edit Job
ko: Job 편집

en: Is Public?
ko: 공개할까요?

en: Choose a list to browse, search, and post messages.
ko: 원하시는 뉴스를 선택하십시오. 뉴스를 읽거나 검색, 혹은 올라와 있는 뉴스에 대해 답글을 올리실 수도 있습니다.

en: Add File
ko: 파일 추가하기

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: Upload a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 올리기

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Requested Page not Found (Error 404)
ko: 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.(Error 404)

en: This confirm hash exists more than once.
ko: 확인에 사용된 hash값과 동일한 hash값이 하나 이상 존재합니다.

en: Email Change Complete
ko: 이메일 주소 변경 완결

en: Return
ko: 되돌아가기

en: You have requested a change of email address on %s.
ko: %s의 이메일 주소를 변경하는 과정입니다.

en: Please visit the following URL to complete the email change:
ko: 다음 URL을 방문하셔서 이메일 주소를 변경하십시오:

en: %s Verification
ko: %s 확인

en: Email Change Confirmation
ko: 이메일 주소 변경 확인

en: Changing your email address will require confirmation from your new email address, so that we can ensure we have a good email address on file.
ko: 이메일 주소를 변경하시려면, 유효한 이메일 주소임을 확인하기 위해 새 주소로부터 확인하는 절차를 밟아야 합니다.

en: We need to maintain an accurate email address for each user due to the level of access we grant via this account. If we need to reach a user for issues arriving from a shell or project account, it is important that we be able to do so.
ko: 제공되는 서비스의 성격상 정확한 이메일 주소를 유지할 필요가 있습니다. 쉘 계정 접속이나 프로젝트 관리 등의 중요한 이슈 사항들에 대해서 항상 사용자 여러분과 연락이 가능하도록 보장하는 것은 중요한 일입니다.

en: Submitting the form below will mail a confirmation URL to the new email address. Visiting this link will complete the email change.
ko: 아래 양식을 채워 주시면 변경 확인 절차에 사용되는 URL이 해당 메일 주소로 배달되며, 그 URL을 방문하셔야 이메일 주소 변경이 완료됩니다.

en: New Email Address
ko: 새로운 이메일 주소

en: Send Confirmation to New Address
ko: 새 주소로 확인 메일을 보냅니다.

en: Old password is incorrect
ko: 기존 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: You must supply valid password (at least 6 chars).
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력하셔야 합니다. (최소 6글자 이상)

en: New passwords do not match.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 서로 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Successfully Changed Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경이 완료되었습니다.

en: %s Password Change Confirmation
ko: %s 비밀번호 변경 확인

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Old Password
ko: 기존 비밀번호

en: New Password (at least 6 chars)
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 (6글자 이상)

en: New Password (repeat)
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 (한번더)

en: Update password
ko: 비밀번호 갱신

en: Uploaded
ko: 추가되었습니다.

en: You are now a registered user on %s, the online development environment for Open Source projects.
ko: 여러분은 이제 온라인 오픈소스 개발 환경인 %s의 등록 사용자입니다.

en: As a registered user, you can participate fully in the activities on the site. You may now post messages to the project message forums, post bugs for software in %s, sign on as a project developer, or even start your own project.
ko: 등록 사용자로서 여러분은 이곳의 모든 활동에 참여하실 수 있습니다. 각 프로젝트의 게시판에 글을 올릴 수도 있고, %s에 있는 소프트웨어들에 대해 버그 리포팅을 할 수도 있고, 프로젝트의 개발자로 등록하실 수도 있고, 여러분만의 프로젝트를 개설하시는 것도 가능합니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다.

en: Edit My Skills Profile
ko: 나의 스킬 프로필 편집

en: User Id
ko: 사용자 번호

en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Change Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Receive Email about Site Updates <em>(Very low traffic and includes security notices. Highly Recommended.)</em>
ko: 사이트 업데이트에 관한 소식 메일로 받기 <em>(트래픽이 거의 없으며 보안 관련 공지사항을 포함하므로 메일을 받아 보시기를 권장합니다.)</em>

en: Receive additional community mailings. <em>(Low traffic.)</em>
ko: 커뮤니티 관련 메일 받기. <em>(트래픽 별로 없음.)</em>

en: Shell Account Information
ko: 쉘(Shell) 계정 정보

en: Shell box
ko: 쉘(Shell) 서버

en: Edit Keys
ko: 키 편집하기

en: Reset Changes
ko: 변경 취소

en: Someone (presumably you) on the %s site requested a password change through email verification.
ko: %s 사이트의 누군가가 (아마도 본인?) 이메일을 이용한비밀번호 변경을 요청하였습니다.

en: If this was not you, ignore this message and nothing will happen.
ko: 만약 여러분이 직접 하신 것이 아니라면이 메시지는 그냥 무시하십시오.그러면 아무것도 바뀌지 않습니다.

en: If you requested this verification, visit the following URL to change your password:
ko: 만약 본인이 직접 요청하신 것이라면 다음 URL을 방문하여 비밀번호를 변경하십시오.

en: Send Lost PW Hash
ko: 확인에 사용되는 hash값을 다시 보냅니다.

en: Login Name (do not use uppercase letters):
ko: 사용자 ID(대문자는 쓰지 마십시오.):

en: Password (min. 6 chars):
ko: 비밀번호 (최소 6 글자):

en: Password (repeat):
ko: 비밀번호 (다시):

en: Language Choice:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Account already active.
ko: 계정이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Cannot confirm account identity - invalid confirmation hash (or login name)
ko: 계정을 확인할 수 없습니다. - 확인 hash값이 잘못되었거나 사용자 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Credentials you entered do not correspond to valid account.
ko: 제공한 정보와 일치하는 유효한 계정이 없습니다.

en: Error while activating account
ko: 계정을 활성화하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: In order to complete your registration, login now. Your account will then be activated for normal logins.
ko: 사용자 등록 절차를 완료하시려면 지금 로그인하십시오. 일반 로그인 기능은 곧바로 활성화됩니다.

en: Approving Pending Projects
ko: 대기중인 프로젝트 승인하기

en: No Pending Projects to Approve
ko: 대기중인 프로젝트가 없습니다.

en: Pending projects:
ko: 대기중인 프로젝트:

en: Edit Project Details
ko: 프로젝트 세부사항 편집

en: View/Edit Project Members
ko: 프로젝트 멤버 보기/고치기

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: (manage responses)
ko: (응답 관리)

en: Custom response title and text
ko: 응답 제목과 내용

en: Home Box:
ko: Home 박스:

en: HTTP Domain:
ko: HTTP 도메인:

en: License Other:
ko: 기타 저작권:

en: Pending reason:
ko: 대기중인 제출이유:

en: Approve All On This Page
ko: 이 페이지에 있는 것 모두 승인하기

en: Register New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 등록

en: Stats
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 동작

en: Virtual Host
ko: 버추얼 호스트

en: Diary and Notes for
ko: 일기와 메모:

en: Entry Not Found For This User
ko: 이 사용자에게 해당하는 목록이 없습니다.

en: Existing Diary and Notes Entries
ko: 존재하는 일기와 메모 항목들

en: This User Has No Diary Entries
ko: 이 사용자의 일기가 없습니다.

en: Monitor a User
ko: 사용자 모니터링하기

en: Error inserting into user_diary_monitor
ko: user_diary_monitor에 추가하는데 실패했습니다.

en: User is now being monitored
ko: 이 사용자를 모니터링합니다.

en: You will now be emailed this user's diary entries.
ko: 귀하는 이제부터 이 사용자의 일기 목록을 이메일로 받아보시게 됩니다.

en: To turn off monitoring, simply click the <strong>Monitor user</strong> link again.
ko: 모니터링을 중지하시려면 <strong>이 사용자를 모니터링합니다.</strong> 링크를 다시 클릭하시면 됩니다.

en: You will not receive any more emails from this user
ko: 이제 이 사용자에 관한 이메일이 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Error: Choose a User To Monitor First
ko: 오류 - 모니터링할 사용자를 먼저 선택하십시오

en: User Ratings Page
ko: 사용자 평가 페이지

en: Ratings Recorded
ko: 평가정보가 기록되었습니다.

en: You can re-rate this person by simply returning to their ratings page and re-submitting the info.
ko: 사용자 평가 페이지에서 평가점수를 재입력하는 것만으로 이 사용자를 다시 평가하실 수 있습니다.

en: Forums Administration
ko: 게시판 관리

en: Email All Posts To:
ko: 모든 글을 다음 이메일로 보냅니다.:

en: Add This Forum
ko: 이 게시판을 추가합니다.

en: Change forum status
ko: 게시판 상태 변경하기

en: You can adjust forum features from here. Please note that private forums can still be viewed by members of your project, not the general public.
ko: 이곳에서 게시판의 특성들을 정의하실 수 있습니다. 비공개 게시판은 프로젝트 멤버들끼리만 볼 수 있고 일반 사용자는 볼 수 없다는 사실을 유념하세요.

en: Delete a Message
ko: 글 지우기

en: WARNING! You are about to permanently delete a message and all of its comments!!
ko: 경고! 지워진 글은 복구할 수 없으며 답글까지 함께 지워집니다!

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Message Posted Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 글이 게시되었습니다.

en: Change View
ko: 보기 방법 변경

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic Starter
ko: 처음 글올린이

en: Replies
ko: 답장

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 글

en: Forums for %s
ko: %s의 게시판

en: Posts
ko: 올린글수

en: This message does not (any longer) exist
ko: 글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Post a comment to this message
ko: 이 글에 답글 올리기

en: Forum Position Saved. New messages will be highlighted when you return
ko: 게시판의 위치가 기록되었습니다. 다음 방문부터는 새로운 메시지가 하이라이트되어 표시될 것입니다.

en: Release Edit/File Releases
ko: 패키지 편집

en: Release Notes Are Too Small
ko: 릴리즈 노트의 내용이 너무 짧습니다.

en: Change Log Is Too Small
ko: 변동사항 정보가 너무 짧습니다.

en: Data Saved
ko: 저장되었습니다.

en: File Released
ko: 파일이 릴리즈되었습니다.

en: File Deleted
ko: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: File Updated
ko: 파일이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Edit Releases
ko: 릴리즈 편집

en: Release Name
ko: 릴리즈 이름

en: Edit the Release Notes or Change Log for this release of this package. These changes will apply to all files attached to this release.
ko: 이 패키지의 릴리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트와 변동사항을 편집합니다. 이 변동사항들은 이 릴리즈에 딸린 모든 파일들에 대해 적용됩니다.

en: You can either upload the release notes and change log individually, or paste them in together below.
ko: 릴리즈 노트와 변동사항은 따로따로 올리실 수도 있고 아래에 직접 붙여넣기하실 수도 있습니다.

en: Upload Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트 올리기

en: Upload Change Log
ko: 변동사항 올리기

en: Paste The Notes In
ko: 릴리즈 노트 내용

en: Paste The Change Log In
ko: 변동사항 내용

en: Preserve my pre-formatted text
ko: 본문 형식을 그대로 보전합니다.

en: Submit/Refresh
ko: 제출/갱신

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Processor Type
ko: 프로세서 타입

en: Add This File
ko: 이 파일을 추가하기

en: Once you have added files to this release you <strong>must</strong> update each of these files with the correct information or they will not appear on your download summary page.
ko: 이 릴리즈에 파일을 추가하시면 이 파일들을 <strong>반드시</strong> 올바른 정보와 함께 갱신해 주셔야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 다운로드 요약 페이지에 파일이 제대로 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Update/Refresh
ko: 갱신/리프레쉬

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: Added Package
ko: 패키지가 추가되었습니다.

en: Updated Package
ko: 갱신된 패키지

en: Click here to %1$s quick-release a file %2$s
ko: %1$s 간단히 파일을 릴리즈 %2$s 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Add Release
ko: 릴리즈 추가

en: New Package Name
ko: 새 패키지 이름

en: Create This Package
ko: 이 패키지를 생성합니다.

en: Must define a release name.
ko: 릴리즈 이름을 정의하셔야 합니다.

en: Must select a package.
ko: 패키지를 선택하셔야 합니다.

en: Quick Release System
ko: QRS: 퀵 릴리즈 시스템

en: Package ID
ko: 패키지 ID

en: No File Types Available
ko: 파일 형식이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Or %1$s create a new package %2$s
ko: 또는 %1$s 새로운 패키지를 생성합니다. %2$s

en: Release File
ko: 릴리즈 파일

en: Release New File Version
ko: 새 파일 버전 릴리즈

en: Project Filelist
ko: 파일 보기

en: No File Packages
ko: 파일 패키지가 없습니다.

en: Below is a list of all files of the project.
ko: 다음은 이 프로젝트의 모든 파일 목록입니다.

en: Before downloading, you may want to read Release Notes and ChangeLog (accessible by clicking on release version).
ko: 파일을 내려받기 전에 릴리즈 노트와 변동사항을 확인해 보실 수도 있습니다. (릴리즈 버전을 클릭하세요.)

en: To create a new release click here.
ko: 새로운 릴리즈를 생성하시려면 이곳을 클릭하세요.

en: No releases
ko: 릴리즈가 없습니다.

en: D/L
ko: 내려받기

en: Arch
ko: 아키텍처

en: File Release Notes and Changelog
ko: 릴리즈 노트와 변동사항

en: %s Statistics
ko: %s 통계

en: Top Project Downloads
ko: 최다 다운로드

en: Highest Ranked Users
ko: 우수 사용자

en: Most Active This Week
ko: 금주 가장 활발한 프로젝트

en: Hosted Projects
ko: 운영중인 프로젝트

en: Registered Users
ko: 등록 사용자

en: This drop-down box represents the person to which a tracker item is assigned.
ko: 이 펼침 상자는 추적 항목을 담당하고 있는 프로젝트 관리자를 표시합니다.

en: This drop-down box represents the current status of a tracker item.
ko: 이 펼침 상자는 추적 항목의 현재 상태를 표시합니다.

en: You can set the status to “Pending” if you are waiting for a response from the tracker item author.  When the author responds the status is automatically reset to that of “Open”. Otherwise, if the author does not respond with an admin-defined amount of time (default is 14 days) then the item is given a status of “Deleted”.
ko: 추적 항목 작성자의 응답을 기다릴 경우 상태를 'Pending'으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 상태에서 작성자가 응답을 하면 자동적으로 'Open' 상태로 재설정합니다. 이 상태에서 관리자가 지정한 시간(기본값은 14일)동안 작성자가 응답을 하지 않으면 그 항목은 'Deleted' 상태가 됩니다.

en: The Sort By option allows you to determine how the browse results are sorted.
ko: 정렬 옵션으로 탐색 결과를 어떻게 정렬할지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort by ID, Priority, Summary, Open Date, Close Date, Submitter, or Assignee.  You can also have the results sorted in Ascending or Descending order.
ko: ID, 중요도, 요약, 제출한 날, 해결한 날, 제출자, 담당자로 정렬할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순으로 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: The priority option allows a user to define a tracker item priority (ranging from 1-Lowest to 5-Highest).
ko: 중요도 옵션으로 추적 항목의 중요도를 설정할 수 있습니다. (1-가장 낮음에서 5-가장 높음입니다).

en: This is especially helpful for bugs and support requests where a user might find a critical problem with a project.
ko: 이는 사용자가 프로젝트에서 중대한 문제를 발견하였을 경우의 지원 요청 및 버그 관리에 특히 유용합니다.

en: The canned response drop-down represents a list of project admin-defined canned responses to common support or bug submission.
ko: 미리 준비한 의견 펼침 상자는 일반적인 지원이나 버그 제출에 대하여 프로젝트 관리자가 작성한 미리 준비한 의견들의 목록을 표시합니다.

en: When you wish to attach a file to a tracker item you must check this checkbox before submitting changes.
ko: 추적 항목에 파일을 첨부하려면 변경을 제출하기 전에 이 확인상자를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Lowest
ko: 최저

en: Highest
ko: 최고

en: My Personal Page
ko: 개인 페이지

en: My Diary and Notes
ko: 일기쓰기 및 메모

en: Register Project
ko: 프로젝트 등록하기

en: en
ko: ko

en: There are no public trackers available
ko: 공개된 문제점 추적 항목이 없습니다.

en: No data found to report
ko: 리포트할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: This project has not yet categorized itself in the
ko: 이 프로젝트는 아직 분류가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Trove Software Map
ko: 소프트웨어 맵

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Peer Rating
ko: 사용자간 평가 프로그램

en: User chose not to participate in peer rating
ko: 이 사용자는 사용자간 평가 프로그램에 참여하지 않습니다.

en: Diary and Notes
ko: 일기와 메모

en: Diary/Note entries:
ko: 일기/메모 항목:

en: View Diary and Notes
ko: 일기/메모 보기

en: Monitor this Diary
ko: 일기/메모 모니터링하기

en: Skills Profile
ko: 스킬 프로필

en: Survey not found.
ko: 설문 조사를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Added bookmark for <strong>%1$s</strong> with title <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>에 대한 즐겨찾기를 <strong>%2$s</strong>라는 제목으로 추가하였습니다.

en: Visit the bookmarked page
ko: 즐겨찾기 페이지 방문하기

en: Back to your homepage
ko: 홈페이지로 되돌아가기

en: Bookmark URL
ko: 즐겨찾기 주소

en: Bookmark Title
ko: 즐겨찾기 제목

en: Bookmark Updated
ko: 즐겨찾기가 갱신되었습니다.

en: Failed to update bookmark.
ko: 즐겨찾기를 갱신하지 못했습니다.

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 즐겨찾기 편집

en: You're not a member of any active projects
ko: 아직 어떤 프로젝트에도 소속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Diary Updated
ko: 일기가 갱신되었습니다.

en: Nothing Updated
ko: 갱신된 것이 없습니다.

en: Item Added
ko: 항목이 추가되었습니다.

en: Entry not found or does not belong to you
ko: 해당 항목이 없거나 귀하에게 속하지 않는 항목입니다.

en: Add A New Entry
ko: 새로운 항목 추가

en: Update An Entry
ko: 항목 갱신하기

en: Is Public
ko: 공개

en: If marked as public, your entry will be mailed to any monitoring users when it is first submitted.
ko: 공개하시면 추가되는 항목들이 모니터링 중인 사용자들의 이메일로 발송됩니다.

en: You Have No Diary Entries
ko: 일기가 없습니다.

en: Quitting Project
ko: 프로젝트 떠나기

en: You are about to remove yourself from the project. Please confirm your action:
ko: 프로젝트에서 떠나려고 하고 있습니다. 확인해주십시오:

en: New File Releases
ko: 새 릴리즈

en: Released by:
ko: 올린 사람:

en: Module:
ko: 모듈:

en: This project has not submitted a description
ko: 이 프로젝트는 아직 설명을 제출하지 않았습니다.

en: Project Total:
ko: 총계:

en: Notes and Changes
ko: 릴리즈 노트 과 변동사항

en: Newer Releases
ko: 새 릴리즈

en: Older Releases
ko: 예전 릴리즈

en: Choose a News item and you can browse, search, and post messages.
ko: 원하시는 뉴스를 선택하십시오. 뉴스를 읽거나 검색, 혹은 올라와 있는 뉴스에 대해 답글을 올리실 수도 있습니다.

en: No News Found
ko: 뉴스가 없습니다

en: News archive
ko: 뉴스 아카이브

en: Submit News
ko: 뉴스 제출하기

en: News Added.
ko: 뉴스가 추가되었습니다.

en: Once you add a category, it cannot be deleted
ko: 분류를 한 번 만들면 지울 수 없습니다

en: Start by filling in the fields below. When you click continue, you will be shown a list of skills and experience levels that this job requires.
ko: 아래의 항목들을 채워주십시오. '계속'을 누르면, 이 Job이 필요로하는 기술과 경력에 관한 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Continue >>
ko: 계속 >>

en: Skill
ko: 스킬

en: User updated successfully
ko: 성공적으로 갱신하였습니다.

en: Skill added successfully
ko: 스킬을 성공적으로 추가하였습니다.

en: No skills selected to edit.
ko: 편집할 스킬을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Edit Skills
ko: 스킬 편집

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Cancelled skills update
ko: 스킬 갱신을 취소하였습니다.

en: No skills selected to delete.
ko: 삭제할 스킬을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Confirm skill delete
ko: 스킬 삭제 확인

en: Are you <strong>sure</strong> you wish to continue?
ko: <strong>확실</strong>합니까?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Skill deletion cancelled
ko: 스킬 삭제를 취소하였습니다.

en: Edit Your Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Public Permissions
ko: 공개 권한 고치기

en: The following option determines if others can see your skills. If they cannot, you can still enter your skills.
ko: 다음 옵션은 다른 사람들이 당신의 스킬을 볼 수 있을지를 결정합니다. 다른 사람이 볼 수 없더라도, 스킬을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Update Permissions
ko: 권한 갱신

en: No skill types in database (skills_data_types table)
ko: 데이터베이스 (skills_data_types table)에 존재하지 않는 스킬 종류입니다.

en: Add a new skill
ko: 새 스킬 더하기

en: You can enter new skills you have acquired here. Please enter the start and finish dates as accurately as possible.
ko: 여기에 취득한 새로운 스킬을 입력할 수 있습니다. 가능한 정확하게 시작일과 종료일을 입력해 주십시오.

en: All fields are required!
ko: 모든 칸을 채워야 합니다!

en: Keywords (max 255 characters)
ko: 검색어 (최대 255글자)

en: Add This Skill
ko: 이 스킬 더하기

en: Edit/Delete Your Skills
ko: 스킬 편집/삭제

en: Help Wanted System
ko: 도움이 필요한 프로젝트

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락 정보

en: Required Skills
ko: 필요한 스킬

en: View a User Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 보기

en: This user has set his/her profile to private.
ko: 사용자의 프로필이 비공개로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Skills profile for
ko: 스킬 프로필:

en: Add a new Task
ko: 임무 추가하기

en: Task Details
ko: 임무 설명

en: Estimated Hours
ko: 예상 시간

en: View Calendar
ko: 달력 보기

en: No categories defined
ko: 분류가 정의되어 있지 않음

en: Category Name
ko: 분류 이름

en: Browse tasks
ko: 임무 보기

en: Task Id
ko: 임무 번호

en: Sort On
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Browse
ko: 둘러보기

en: No Matching Tasks found
ko: 해당하는 임무를 찾을 수 없음

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Task Detail
ko: 임무 세부사항

en: Not Started
ko: 시작되지 않음

en: Choose a Subproject and you can browse/edit/add tasks to it.
ko: 하위 프로젝트를 골라 해당하는 임무를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Modify Task
ko: 임무 수정

en: Task Reporting System
ko: 임무 리포팅 시스템

en: Cannot add database entry
ko: database 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Database scheduled for creation
ko: database 생성 일정이 추가되었습니다.

en: Database Information
ko: 데이터베이스 정보

en: Click to confirm deletion
ko: 삭제하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Add New Database
ko: 새로운 database 추가하기

en: Database Type
ko: database 형태

en: Maximum number of databases of all types have been allocated
ko: 최대 할당 가능한 database가 이미 설정되어 있습니다.

en: DB Type
ko: DB 형태

en: New Password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: Confirm New
ko: 다시한번

en: Current Databases
ko: 현재 databases

en: Error: file must be > 20 bytes and < 256000 bytes in length
ko: 오류 - 파일은 20byte 이상, 256000byte 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Multimedia File Uploaded
ko: 파일이 추가되었습니다.

en: Both file name and description are required
ko: 파일명과 설명을 모두 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Multimedia File Deleted
ko: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: File description is required
ko: 파일 설명을 넣어 주셔야 합니다.

en: Multimedia File Properties Updated
ko: 파일 속성이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Edit Multimedia Data
ko: 멀티미디어 데이터 편집

en: You can store up to %s MB of multimedia data (bitmap and vector graphics, sound clips, 3D models) in the database. Use this page to add/delete your project multimedia data.
ko: %sMB까지의 멀티미디어 파일을 database에 저장하실 수 있습니다. (bitmap and vector graphics, sound clips, 3D models) 이 페이지에서 멀티미디어 파일을 추가하거나 삭제하실 수 있습니다.

en: Replace with new file (optional)
ko: 새로운 파일로 교체하기 (선택사항)

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 타입

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Add Multimedia Data
ko: 멀티미디어 데이터 추가하기

en: Local filename
ko: 로컬 파일명

en: Del
ko: 지우기

en: Update All Category Changes
ko: 분류 정보 변경사항 갱신

en: Misc. Project Information
ko: 그외 프로젝트 정보

en: Group shell (SSH) server:
ko: 프로젝트 shell (SSH) 서버:

en: Group directory on shell server:
ko: shell 서버의 프로젝트 디렉토리:

en: Project WWW directory on shell server:
ko: shell 서버의 프로젝트 WWW 디렉토리:

en: Homepage Link
ko: 홈페이지 링크

en: If you wish, you can provide default email addresses to which new submissions will be sent
ko: 원하신다면 모든 제출 상황을 지정한 이메일 주소로 받아보실 수 있습니다.

en: New Document Submissions
ko: 새로운 문서 제출

en: (send on all updates)
ko: (갱신될 때마다 이메일 보냄)

en: Project History
ko: 프로젝트 히스토리

en: Post Jobs
ko: 멤버 구함 공지 올리기

en: Edit Jobs
ko: 멤버 구함

en: Database Admin
ko: database 설정

en: This log will show who made significant changes to your project and when
ko: 이 로그는 언제 누가 프로젝트를 변경했는지 보여줍니다.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong><dl><dt><strong>Project Admins (bold)</strong></dt><dd>can access this page and other project administration pages</dd><dt><strong>Release Technicians</strong></dt><dd>can make the file releases (any project admin also a release technician)</dd><dt><strong>Tool Technicians (T)</strong></dt><dd>can be assigned Bugs/Tasks/Patches</dd><dt><strong>Tool Admins (A)</strong></dt><dd>can make changes to Bugs/Tasks/Patches as well as use the /toolname/admin/ pages</dd><dt><strong>Tool No Permission (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>Developer doesn't have specific permission (currently equivalent to '-')</dd><dt><strong>Moderators</strong> (forums)</dt><dd>can delete messages from the project forums</dd><dt><strong>Editors</strong> (doc. manager)</dt><dd>can update/edit/remove documentation from the project.</dd></dl>
ko: <strong>알림:</strong><dl><dt><strong>프로젝트 관리자(굵은글씨)</strong></dt><dd>이 페이지와 다른 설정 페이지에도 접근할 수 있습니다.</dd><dt><strong>릴리즈 테크니션</strong></dt><dd>파일을 릴리즈할 수 있습니다.(모든 프로젝트 관리자는 릴리즈 테크니션의 역할을 겸합니다.)</dd><dt><strong>테크니션(T)</strong></dt><dd>Bugs/Tasks/Patches를 할당받을 수 있습니다.</dd><dt><strong>툴 관리자(A)</strong></dt><dd>Bugs/Tasks/Patches 설정을 고칠 수 있으며 /toolname/admin/ 페이지에도 접근할 수 있습니다.</dd><dt><strong>권한 없음 (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>개발자가 해당 기능에 대해 특별한 권한을 가지고 있지 않다는 뜻입니다.('-'와 같습니다)</dd><dt><strong>게시판 관리자</strong> (게시판)</dt><dd>게시판의 글을 지울 수 있습니다.</dd><dt><strong>편집자</strong> (문서 관리자)</dt><dd>문서 관리자의 문서를 갱신/편집/삭제할 수 있습니다.</dd></dl>

en: Use Forums
ko: 게시판 사용

en: Use Mailing Lists
ko: 메일링 리스트 사용

en: Use Surveys
ko: 설문조사 기능 사용

en: Use News
ko: 뉴스 기능 사용

en: Use File Release System
ko: 파일 릴리즈 시스템 사용

en: Use FTP
ko: FTP 사용

en: Use Statistics
ko: 통계 기능 사용

en: Tool Admin
ko: 툴 관리자

en: Virtual Host scheduled for creation.
ko: 버추얼 호스팅 설정 요청이 추가되었습니다.

en: Not a valid hostname - %s
ko: 유효한 호스트네임이 아님 - %s

en: VHOST deleted
ko: VHOST 삭제됨

en: Virtual Host Management
ko: 버추얼 호스트 관리

en: New Virtual Host <em>(e.g. vhost.org)</em>
ko: 새로운 버추얼 호스트 <em>(e.g. vhost.org)</em>

en: No VHOSTs defined
ko: VHOST가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Project Member List
ko: 프로젝트 멤버 목록

en: If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.
ko: 이 프로젝트에 개발자로서 참여하고 싶으시다면, 아래 굵은 글씨체로 보이는 프로젝트 관리자들 중 한사람과 연락하시면 됩니다.

en: Skills
ko: 스킬(기술)

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Registration complete
ko: 등록 완료

en: Your project has been submitted to the %s administrators. Within 72 hours, you will receive notification of their decision and further instructions.
ko: 프로젝트를 %s 관리자에게 제출했습니다. 72 시간 이내에 결정 및 자세한 이용 절차에 대한 내용을 통보받을 것입니다.

en: Thank you for choosing %s.
ko: %s을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: To apply for project registration, you should fill in basic information about it. Please read descriptions below carefully and provide complete and comprehensive data. All fields below are mandatory.
ko: 프로젝트를 등록하려면, 프로젝트에 대한 기본 정보를 작성하셔야 합니다. 아래의 설명을 주의깊게 읽어보시고, 완전하고 자세한 내용을 제공해 주십시오. 아래의 모든 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This forum
ko: 이 게시판

en: People
ko: 사람

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Message has been sent
ko: 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Your Name
ko: 보내는 사람 이름

en: Your Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Send Message
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Error: snippet_package_version_id missing
ko: 오류 - 코드 버전 ID가 없습니다.

en: Error: Only the creator of a package version can add snippets to it.
ko: 오류 - 패키지 버전을 만든 사람만이 거기에 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Back To Add Page
ko: 추가하기 페이지로 되돌아가기

en: Error: That snippet was already added to this package.
ko: 오류 - 코드가 이미 이 패키지에 추가되었습니다.

en: Add This Snippet Version ID:
ko: 이 코드 버전 ID를 추가하기:

en: Snippets In This Package
ko: 이 패키지에 있는 코드들

en: More than <strong>%d</strong> projects in result set.
ko: <strong>%d</strong>개 이상의 프로젝트가 결과에 포함되었습니다.

en: Software Map
ko: 소프트웨어 맵

en: That Trove category does not exist
ko: 분류 기준이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Remove This Filter
ko: 이 필터를 제거하기

en: %s projects
ko: %s개의 프로젝트

en: Browse By
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: Activity Percentile
ko: 프로젝트 활동 상황

en: %s Sitewide Statistics Graphs
ko: %s 통계

en: Statistics for the past %d days
ko: 지난 %d 달 동안의 통계

en: Statistics for the past %d months
ko: 지난 %d 달 동안의 통계

en: Add Survey
ko: 설문조사 추가하기

en: Show Results
ko: 결과 보여주기

en: We track many project usage statistics on %s, and display here the top ranked projects in several categories.
ko: 이곳 %s에서 운영되고 있는 여러 프로젝트들에 대한 사용 기록을 집계하여 여러가지 분류를 통해 보실 수 있도록 하고 있습니다.

en: Most Active All Time
ko: 현재 가장 활발한 프로젝트

en: Top Downloads
ko: 최다 다운로드

en: Top Project Pageviews
ko: 페이지뷰가 많은 프로젝트 - %1$s 버튼 로고를 클릭한 횟수로 측정됨

en: Top Forum Post Counts
ko: 가장 글이 많은 게시판

en: Updated Daily
ko: 매일 갱신됩니다.

en: View Other Top Categories
ko: 다른 통계 상황 보기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Top Weekly Project Pageviews at *.%1$s (from impressions of %2$s logo)
ko: 주간 페이지뷰 순위 *.%1$s (%2$s 로고 클릭 횟수)

en: Information about highest ranked users is not available.
ko: 우수 사용자에 대한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Last Rank
ko: 지난번 순위

en: Same
ko: 변동없음

en: Up %s
ko: %s계단 상승

en: Invalid Trove Category
ko: 유효하지 않은 분류 기준입니다.
