fusionforge 6.0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1212 entries)

en: Error creating ArtifactTypes object
zh_CN: 创建跟踪类型（artifacttypes）时发生错误

en: Open-Discussion
zh_CN: 开放讨论

en: General Discussion
zh_CN: 一般讨论

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Get Public Help
zh_CN: 获取公开帮助

en: Developers-Discussion
zh_CN: 开发者讨论

en: Project Developer Discussion
zh_CN: 项目开发者讨论

en: Uncategorized Submissions
zh_CN: 未归类的提交

en: DG: %s
zh_CN: DG:%s

en: To Do
zh_CN: 待办事宜

en: Things We Have To Do
zh_CN: 我们必须做的事情

en: Items For Our Next Release
zh_CN: 下个版本发布的内容

en: Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: No Valid Group Object
zh_CN: 无效的群组对象

en: Title Must Be At Least 5 Characters
zh_CN: 标题必须至少5个字节

en: Document Description Must Be At Least 10 Characters
zh_CN: 文件说明必须至少10个字节

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Document Title
zh_CN: 文件标题

en: Submitter
zh_CN: 发表人

en: No Documents Found
zh_CN: 没有发现文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: File
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Submit Information
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subproject
zh_CN: 子项目

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Permanently Delete
zh_CN: 永久的删除

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理部门

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 打开日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 重新整理

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Forum name must be at least 3 characters.
zh_CN: 论坛名称必须至少3个字节

en: Invalid forum group identifier.
zh_CN: 非法的论坛组ID

en: You can only save your place if you are logged in.
zh_CN: 只有登录后才能保存你的位置

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新错误

en: Forum Info Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 论坛信息更新成功

en: Successfully Deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: Forum Name
zh_CN: 论坛名称

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Could not Update Master Thread parent with current time
zh_CN: 无法使用当前时间更新主讨论串的上级条目。

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: You don't have a permission to access this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限存取这个页面

en: Forum not found
zh_CN: 找不到论坛

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Discussion Forums:
zh_CN: 讨论版：

en: Stop Monitoring
zh_CN: 停止监视

en: Monitor Forum
zh_CN: 监视论坛

en: Save Place
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Start New Thread
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: HTML tags will display in your post as text
zh_CN: 您文章中的 HTML 标记将当做普通文字显示

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Receive comments via email
zh_CN: 通过电邮接收所有的回覆

en: Group_forum_id in db result does not match Forum Object
zh_CN: 数据库中的 Group_forum_id 和 Forum 对象不一致

en: Getting next thread_id failed
zh_CN: 无法获取下一个 thread_id

en: Posting Failed
zh_CN: 张贴失败

en: Unable to get new message id
zh_CN: 无法获得文章编号

en: Could Not Update Parent
zh_CN: 无法更新上层文章

en: Error: a forum message must include a message body and a subject.
zh_CN: 必须包括文章标题和内容

en: Invalid ParentMessage Object
zh_CN: 无效的 ParentMessage 对象

en: 
    Read and respond to this message at: 
    %s
zh_CN: 
    在%s处阅读和回复本消息

en: A file has been uploaded with this message.
zh_CN: 在本消息中一个文件已被上传。

en: You are receiving this email because you elected to monitor this forum.
    To stop monitoring this forum, login to %s and visit: 
    %s
zh_CN: 你由于被选举出来监控这个论坛而接收到本邮件。如果想要停止监控这个论坛，请登录%s并访问:%s

en: Name is too short. It must be at least 3 characters.
zh_CN: 名称太短，至少要三个字节

en: Filename can only be alphanumeric and “-”, “_”, “+”, “.”, “~” characters.
zh_CN: 文件名只能是字符和“-”, “_”, “+”, “.”, “~”。

en: File cannot be moved to the permanent location
zh_CN: 文件无法被移到永久保存位置

en: That filename already exists in this project space
zh_CN: 在这个项目空间中，同样文件名称已存在

en: FRSPackage Name Must Be At Least 3 Characters
zh_CN: FRSPackage 名称必须至少3个字节

en: Updated Package
zh_CN: 更新软件封装

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: [%1$s Release] %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s 发布] %2$s

en: Project %1$s (%2$s) has released a new version of package “%3$s”.
zh_CN: 项目 %1$s(%2$s)已发布一个新的版本包 “%3$s”。

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发布记录

en: Change Log
zh_CN: 变动记录

en: You can download it by following this link
zh_CN: 您可以通过下面的链接下载

en: File Released
zh_CN: 文件已发布

en: Added Package
zh_CN: 增加软件包

en: File Updated
zh_CN: 文件更新

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件并不完整

en: Unknown file upload error.
zh_CN: 文件上传错误

en: Must select a file.
zh_CN: 必须选择一个文件

en: QRS
zh_CN: QRS（快速发布系统）

en: Releases
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publicly Viewable
zh_CN: 是否公开浏览

en: Add Release
zh_CN: 增加发布

en: Edit Releases
zh_CN: 编辑发布

en: New Package Name
zh_CN: 新软件包名称

en: Release Name
zh_CN: 发布名称

en: Edit the Release Notes or Change Log for this release of this package. These changes will apply to all files attached to this release.
zh_CN: 编辑本软件包本次发布的通知或者更改日志。这些改动将被更新到本次发布中的所有文件中。

en: You can either upload the release notes and change log individually, or paste them in together below.
zh_CN: 您可以分别上传发布通知和更改日志，也可以在下面贴在一起。

en: Upload Release Notes
zh_CN: 上传发布通知

en: Upload Change Log
zh_CN: 上传更改日志

en: Paste The Notes In
zh_CN: 粘贴发布通知

en: Paste The Change Log In
zh_CN: 粘贴更改日志

en: Preserve my pre-formatted text
zh_CN: 保存我的预设格式化文字

en: Submit/Refresh
zh_CN: 提交/重新整理

en: Upload a new file
zh_CN: 上传一个新文件

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Processor Type
zh_CN: 处理器类型

en: Add This File
zh_CN: 添加这个文件

en: Once you have added files to this release you <strong>must</strong> update each of these files with the correct information or they will not appear on your download summary page.
zh_CN: 一旦您添加了文件到发布中，您<strong>必须</strong>用正确的信息更新每个文件，否则它们不会正确地显示在您的下载摘要页中。

en: Update/Refresh
zh_CN: 更新/重新整理

en: Below is a list of all files of the project.
zh_CN: 下面是这个项目的所有文件。

en: Before downloading, you may want to read Release Notes and ChangeLog (accessible by clicking on release version).
zh_CN: 下载之前，您也许想要阅读发布与变动记录 (点击发布版本即可浏览)。

en: To create a new release click here.
zh_CN: 点击这里创建新的发布

en: No releases
zh_CN: 未发布任何文件

en: D/L
zh_CN: 下载

en: Arch
zh_CN: 文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Quick Release System
zh_CN: 快速发布系统

en: Package ID
zh_CN: 软件包编号

en: Or %1$s create a new package %2$s
zh_CN: 或者 %1$s 创建新的软件包 %2$s

en: File Release Notes and Changelog
zh_CN: File 发布与变动记录

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限不足.

en: Invalid Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址无效。

en: Group Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到群组

en: Group object already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在同名组

en: Invalid Unix Name.
zh_CN: 无效的帐号

en: Describe in a more comprehensive manner your project.
zh_CN: 请详细说明您的项目目的

en: Error: Cannot create group: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能创建组:%s

en: Error: Cannot get group id: %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能获取组编号:%s

en: Could not get permission.
zh_CN: 无法获得权限

en: Error: Cannot change group properties: %s
zh_CN: 错误:数据库:不能更改组属性:%s

en: Error: Cannot change group status: %s
zh_CN: 错误: 数据库: 不能更改组状态: %s

en: Could not insert SCM_BOX to database
zh_CN: 不能插入版本控制主机(SCM_BOX)到数据库

en: SCM Box cannot be empty
zh_CN: 必须填写版本控制主机地址(SCM BOX)

en: Bad tag name, you only can use the following characters: [A-Z][a-z][0-9]-_&'#+. and space
zh_CN: 标记名有问题，你只能使用一下字符:[A-Z][a-z][0-9]-_&'#+.和空格

en: Cannot Delete System Group
zh_CN: 不能删除系统组

en: User is not active. Only active users can be added.
zh_CN: 用户没有激活。只能添加已经激活了的用户。

en: Error: User not removed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：用户没有被删除：%s

en: Error: project_assigned_to %d: %s
zh_CN: 错误：数据库：项目被指定给　%d: %s

en: Group does not have any administrators.
zh_CN: 组没有任何管理员

en: Your project registration for %4$s has been approved.
    
    Project Full Name:  %1$s
    Project Unix Name:  %2$s
    
    Your DNS will take up to a day to become active on our site.
    Your web site is accessible through your shell account. Please read
    site documentation (see link below) about intended usage, available
    services, and directory layout of the account.
    
    If you visit your
    own project page in %4$s while logged in, you will find
    additional menu functions to your left labeled 'Project Admin'.
    
    We highly suggest that you now visit %4$s and create a public
    description for your project. This can be done by visiting your project
    page while logged in, and selecting 'Project Admin' from the menus
    on the left (or by visiting %3$s
    after login).
    
    Your project will also not appear in the Trove Software Map (primary
    list of projects hosted on %4$s which offers great flexibility in
    browsing and search) until you categorize it in the project administration
    screens. So that people can find your project, you should do this now.
    Visit your project while logged in, and select 'Project Admin' from the
    menus on the left.
    
    Enjoy the system, and please tell others about %4$s. Let us know
    if there is anything we can do to help you.
    
    -- the %4$s crew
zh_CN: 你注册的项目 %4$s 已经批准.项目全名:  %1$s项目Unix名:  %2$s你的DNS需要一天才能激活。你的WEB网站可以通过shell帐号存取。请阅读下面的链接中的建站文档来了解用法,可使用的服务,和帐号的目录布局.你如果登录后访问%4$s处的项目页面, 将会发现额外的菜单功能项:'项目管理'.强烈建议你现在访问 %4$s ,创建项目的公开说明.请登录后访问项目页面, 选择左边的'项目管理' 菜单(或登录后访问%3$s).在你未通过项目管理页面将项目分类前，你的项目不会在项目分类列表中显示(部署在%4$s上的项目列表，以易于查找和浏览) 。这样人们可以很方便的发现你的项目.登录后访问你的项目,再选择左边菜单的'项目管理'.享用这个系统的同时请告诉其他人%4$s。如果有需要请与我们联系，我们乐于提供帮助。-- %4$s的成员

en: %s Project Approved
zh_CN: %s 项目通过审核了

en: Your project registration for %s has been denied.
zh_CN: 您在 %s 的项目注册被取消了

en: Reasons for negative decision
zh_CN: 原因

en: %s Project Denied
zh_CN: %s 项目被取消了

en: Could not find user who has submitted the project.
zh_CN: 无法找到提交项目的用户。

en: New %s Project Submitted
zh_CN: 新项目 %s 已提交

en: Submitted Description
zh_CN: 已提交的说明

en: The %s admin team will now examine your project submission. You will be notified of their decision.
zh_CN: %s 的管理团队会尽快审核您注册的项目，通过审核与否您都会收到通知。

en: Group name is too short
zh_CN: 群组名称太短

en: Group name is too long
zh_CN: 群组名称太长

en: Group name already taken
zh_CN: 群组名称已经有人使用

en: You are already a member of this project.
zh_CN: 你已经是项目成员。

en: You have already sent a request to the project administrators. Please wait for their reply.
zh_CN: 你已经向项目管理员发送过请求，请等待回复。

en: %1$s (%2$s) has requested to join your project.
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) 已经请求参与您的项目。

en: You can approve this request here: %s
zh_CN: 你能在这里核准这一个请求: %s

en: Request to Join Project %s
zh_CN: 请求参与项目 %s

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐号

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新帐号

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Main Page
zh_CN: 主要页面

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Project Admin
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动跟踪

en: Tracker
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: SCM
zh_CN: 源代码管理

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Show source
zh_CN: 显示代码

en: Repository Browser
zh_CN: 存储库浏览

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Repository Statistics
zh_CN: 存储库使用统计

en: Repository History
zh_CN: 代码库历史

en: Data about current and past states of the repository.
zh_CN: 代码库关于过去和现在状态的数据

en: You must supply a theme
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个方案

en: You must supply a username
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个帐号

en: You must supply a first name
zh_CN: 您必须输入名字

en: You must supply a last name
zh_CN: 您必须输入姓氏

en: You must supply a password
zh_CN: 您必须提供密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: That username already exists.
zh_CN: 帐号已存在

en: User with this email already exists - use people search to recover your login.
zh_CN: 已存在使用该邮箱的用户 － 使用用户查询来恢复您的登录名。

en: Insert Error
zh_CN: 插入错误

en: Enjoy the site.
zh_CN: 享用这个网站吧。

en: -- the %s staff
zh_CN: %s 团队

en: %s Account Registration
zh_CN: %s 帐号注册

en: Password must be at least 6 characters.
zh_CN: 密码至少要6个字节

en: There cannot be any spaces in the login name.
zh_CN: 帐号不能够使用任何空白

en: Name is too long. It must be less than 15 characters.
zh_CN: 名称太长，最多只能15个字节

en: Illegal character in name.
zh_CN: 名称使用了错误的字节

en: Name is reserved.
zh_CN: 名称是保留的。

en: Name is reserved for CVS.
zh_CN: 名称保留给 CVS 使用

en: Name is reserved for DNS purposes.
zh_CN: 名称保留给 DNS 使用

en: Group name cannot contain underscore for DNS reasons.
zh_CN: 由于 DNS 的缘故，群组名称不能包含下划线。

en: Exiting with error
zh_CN: 错误退出

en: You Attempted To Double-submit this item. Please avoid double-clicking.
zh_CN: 您尝试重复发表这个项目，请避免连续点击滑鼠。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Trackers
zh_CN: 跟踪者

en: File Release System
zh_CN: 文件发布系统

en: No Access
zh_CN: 没有访问权限

en: Forums Administration
zh_CN: 论坛管理

en: Invalid Password Or User Name
zh_CN: 错误的帐号或密码

en: Account Suspended
zh_CN: 停止的帐号

en: Account Pending
zh_CN: 等待审批中帐号

en: Account Deleted
zh_CN: 帐号已删除

en: Account Not Active
zh_CN: 帐号未启用

en: User Id
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: Skills Profile
zh_CN: 专长资料

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Address
zh_CN: 住址

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真：

en: Priority Colors
zh_CN: 优先权颜色

en: Error: a mailing list with the same email address already exists.
zh_CN: 错误: 同样电子邮件地址的邮件列表已存在。

en: Error: a forum with the same email address already exists.
zh_CN: 错误: 同样电子邮件地址的论坛已存在。

en: Must Provide List Name That Is 4 or More Characters Long
zh_CN: 邮件列表的名称必须大于或等于4个字节

en: Invalid List Name
zh_CN: 错误的邮件列表名称

en: List Already Exists
zh_CN: 邮件列表已经存在

en: Forum exists with the same name
zh_CN: 同样名称论坛已存在

en: A mailing list will be created on %1$s in one hour
    and you are the list administrator.
    
    This list is: %3$s@%2$s .
    
    Your mailing list info is at:
    %4$s .
    
    List administration can be found at:
    %5$s .
    
    Your list password is: %6$s .
    You are encouraged to change this password as soon as possible.
    
    Thank you for registering your project with %1$s.
zh_CN: 邮件列表会在6~24小时内创建于 %1$s  
    您是邮件列表的管理者
    
    这个邮件列表是：%3$s@%2$s 
    
    您的邮件列表信息在：
    %4$s 
    
    邮件列表管理介面：
    %5$s 
    
    邮件列表密码：%6$s 
    建议您尽快修改这个密码
    
    谢谢您将项目创建在 %1$s

en: %s New Mailing List
zh_CN: %s 新的邮件列表

en: ProjectCategory: name and assignee are Required
zh_CN: 项目分类：需要名字和被指定人

en: [%1$s - %2$s] [Task #%3$d]
zh_CN: [%1$s - %2$s] [任务 #%3$d]

en: Successfully Added
zh_CN: 成功添加

en: %s Reporting
zh_CN: %s 报告

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览次数

en: Bugs
zh_CN: 缺陷

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Patches
zh_CN: 修补文件

en: Feature Requests
zh_CN: 特色请求

en: Other Trackers
zh_CN: 其它跟踪者

en: Forum Messages
zh_CN: 论坛消息

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Cumulative Users
zh_CN: 累积的用户

en: Users Added
zh_CN: 添加的用户

en: Projects Added
zh_CN: 添加的项目

en: Cumulative Projects
zh_CN: 累积的项目

en: By Task
zh_CN: 根据任务

en: By Category
zh_CN: 根据类别

en: By Subproject
zh_CN: 根据子项目

en: By User
zh_CN: 根据用户

en: Error: search query too short
zh_CN: 错误:查询请求太短

en: The Survey data is not filled
zh_CN: 问卷资料没有填写

en: No Survey is found
zh_CN: 没有发现问卷

en: Survey
zh_CN: 问卷

en: Question is too short
zh_CN: 问题太简略

en: Question Added
zh_CN: 问题添加了

en: Error finding question
zh_CN: 找寻问题错误

en: No valid Survey Object
zh_CN: 没有有效的问卷对象

en: No valid Question Object
zh_CN: 没有有效的问题对象

en: No Survey Response is found
zh_CN: 没有发现问卷回应

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 指定给

en: Canned Response
zh_CN: 预设回应

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: Nothing Changed - Update Cancelled
zh_CN: 没有变动 - 取消更新

en: an element name is required
zh_CN: 一个组成元件名称是必须的

en: Logged In: YES
zh_CN: 登录：是

en: Logged In: NO
zh_CN: 登录：否

en: Query already exists
zh_CN: 查询已存在

en: ArtifactType: Name, Description, Due Period, and Status Timeout are required
zh_CN: 定制类型: 名称，说明，适当期间与状态暂停是必须的

en: E-mail address(es) appeared invalid
zh_CN: E-mail位址明显无效

en: Submit New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Choose a data type and you can set up prefs, categories, groups, users, and permissions
zh_CN: 选择一个跟踪系统让您可以设置偏好、类别、群组、用户与权限。

en: <strong> Name:</strong> (examples: meeting minutes, test results, RFP Docs)
zh_CN: <strong> 名称：</strong> (范例：会议纪录、测试结果、参考说明文件)

en: Send email on new submission to address
zh_CN: 有新提交时发送邮箱到以下地址

en: Send email on all changes
zh_CN: 有任意更改时发送邮件

en: Days till considered overdue
zh_CN: 讨论过期的天数

en: Days till pending tracker items time out
zh_CN: 未决定跟踪项目的过期天数

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: New Tracker
zh_CN: 添加定制类型

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Set up preferences like expiration times, email addresses.
zh_CN: 调整偏好设置，例如过期时间、邮箱地址

en: Manage Custom Fields
zh_CN: 管理订制栏位

en: Permanently delete this tracker.
zh_CN: 永久地删除这个跟踪系统。

en: Error inserting a custom field
zh_CN: 错误插入一个订制栏位

en: Extra field inserted
zh_CN: 订制栏位已插入

en: Custom Field Deleted
zh_CN: 订制栏位已删除

en: Element inserted
zh_CN: 组成元件已插入

en: Canned Response Inserted
zh_CN: 预设回应已插入

en: Canned Response Updated
zh_CN: 预设回应已更新

en: Custom Field updated
zh_CN: 订制栏位已更新

en: Element updated
zh_CN: 组成元件已更新

en: Tracker Updated
zh_CN: 跟踪更新

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 不能指定

en: Id
zh_CN: 编号

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Open Date
zh_CN: 启用日期

en: Close Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 被指定人

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Last 24 h
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 前七天

en: Last 2 weeks
zh_CN: 前两星期

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Change
zh_CN: 更新

en: Advanced queries
zh_CN: 高级查询

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Power Query
zh_CN: 超级查询

en: Build Query
zh_CN: 构造查询

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Quick Browse
zh_CN: 快速浏览

en: Submitted by
zh_CN: 发表人

en: * Denotes requests > %s Days Old
zh_CN: * 指示请求 > %s 天之久

en: No Change
zh_CN: 没有变动

en: No items found
zh_CN: 没有任何项目

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this artifact?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个定制类型？

en: I am Sure
zh_CN: 我确定

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变动

en: Add A Comment
zh_CN: 添加意见

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Choose a tracker and you can browse/edit/add items to it.
zh_CN: 选择一个跟踪系统，然后您可以浏览/编辑/添加项目给它。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Build Task Relation
zh_CN: 创建任务关系

en: Date Submitted
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Date Closed
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Existing Files
zh_CN: 已经存在的文件

en: Attached Files
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: The summary text-box represents a short tracker item summary. Useful when browsing through several tracker items.
zh_CN: 摘要文字栏位代表一个简短的跟踪者项目摘要，当浏览数个跟踪者项目的时候是相当有用的。

en: Detailed description
zh_CN: 细节说明

en: Use Canned Response
zh_CN: 使用预设的回应

en: Name and Save Query
zh_CN: 命名与储存查询

en: Load Query
zh_CN: 载入查询

en: Update Query
zh_CN: 更新查询

en: Delete Query
zh_CN: 删除查询

en: Last Modified Date range
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Open Date range
zh_CN: 打开日期

en: Close Date range
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Tracker Item
zh_CN: 跟踪项目

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Create New Task
zh_CN: 创建新的任务

en: File Upload: Successful
zh_CN: 文件上传：成功

en: File Delete
zh_CN: 文件移除

en: File Delete: Successful
zh_CN: 文件移除：成功

en: Confirmation failed. Artifact not deleted
zh_CN: 确认失败，定制类型不能删除

en: Artifact Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 定制类型成功删除

en: Edit this message
zh_CN: 编辑此消息

en: Sender
zh_CN: 寄件人

en: No Comments Have Been Posted
zh_CN: 没有任何回应

en: Field
zh_CN: 栏位

en: Old Value
zh_CN: 旧值

en: No Changes Have Been Made to This Item
zh_CN: 这个项目没有任何变动

en: Stop Monitor
zh_CN: 停止监视

en: Add/Update Canned Responses
zh_CN: 添加/更新 预设回应

en: Clone Tracker
zh_CN: 复制追踪

en: Remove Relation
zh_CN: 移除关系

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: If you <strong>cannot</strong> login, then enter your email address here
zh_CN: 如果您<strong>不能</strong>登录，请在这里输入您的邮箱地址

en: For project
zh_CN: 关于项目

en: DO NOT enter passwords or confidential information in your message!
zh_CN: 不要输入密码或机密资料在您的消息中！

en: Existing Responses
zh_CN: 已存在回应

en: No Canned Responses set up in this Project
zh_CN: 在本群组回应未设置

en: Creating useful generic messages can save you a lot of time when handling common artifact requests.
zh_CN: 创造有用的一般回应消息可以节省您很多时间，尤其在处理同样的定制要求。

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 预设回应消息主要部份

en: Custom Fields Defined
zh_CN: 订制栏位定义

en: Elements Defined
zh_CN: 组成元件定义

en: Add Options
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: You have not defined any custom fields
zh_CN: 您没有定义任何的订制栏位

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加新订制栏位

en: Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 订制栏位名称

en: Field alias
zh_CN: 栏位别名

en: Type of custom field
zh_CN: 订制栏位类型

en: Text Fields and Text Areas need to have Size/Maxlength and Rows/Cols defined, respectively.
zh_CN: Text Fields 与 Text Areas 需要各自有大小/最大长度和列数/行数的定义。

en: Text Field Size/Text Area Rows
zh_CN: Text Field 大小/Text Area 列数

en: Text Field Maxlength/Text Area Columns
zh_CN: Text Field 最大长度/Text Area 行数

en: Custom Field Rendering Template
zh_CN: 订制栏位表现样板

en: Delete template
zh_CN: 删除样板

en: You have not defined any elements.
zh_CN: 您没有定义任何的组成元件

en: Add New Element
zh_CN: 添加新组成元件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: The site administrator must first set up template trackers in the template projet with default values and set permissions propertly so you can access them.
zh_CN: 站点管理员需要正确配置默认值和权限令你能够访问。

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this custom field and all its contents!
zh_CN: 您正在永久且不能挽回地删除这个订制栏位和它所有的内容！

en: I am Really Sure
zh_CN: 我非常确定

en: Element
zh_CN: 组成元件

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this tracker and all its contents!
zh_CN: 你将永久地删除这个的跟踪者和它所有的内容，而且不能挽回！

en: Copy From
zh_CN: 复制从

en: Into trackers and custom fields
zh_CN: 到跟踪者与订制栏位

en: It is not recommended that you change the custom field name because other things are dependent upon it. When you change the custom field name, all related items will be changed to the new name.
zh_CN: 不建议您改变订制栏位名称，因为它与其他部份有关联性。当您改变订制栏位名称，全部相关项目将被变更至新的订制栏位。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Edit Roles
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Monitored Forums
zh_CN: 监视的论坛

en: You are not monitoring any forums.
zh_CN: 您没有监视任何论坛

en: You are not monitoring any files.
zh_CN: 您没有监视任何文件发布

en: My Projects
zh_CN: 我的项目

en: This project has not yet submitted a description.
zh_CN: 该项目还没有提交描述

en: Project Information
zh_CN: 项目信息

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Latest File Releases
zh_CN: 最新发布项目

en: View All Project Files
zh_CN: 浏览全部文件

en: Project Admins
zh_CN: 项目管理员

en: Members
zh_CN: 用户

en: Request to join
zh_CN: 请求参与

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Project Home Page
zh_CN: 项目首页

en: Public Forums
zh_CN: 公共论坛

en: DocManager: Project Documentation
zh_CN: 文件管理：项目文件

en: surveys
zh_CN: 问卷

en: Anonymous FTP Space
zh_CN: 匿名FTP

en: Pending task manager items notification
zh_CN: 未决定的任务管理员项目通知

en: This mail is sent to you to remind you of pending/overdue tasks.
zh_CN: 这邮件被寄给你使你想起未决定/过期的任务。

en: The task manager item #%s is pending
zh_CN: 任务管理员项目 #%s 是未决定

en: Task Summary
zh_CN: 任务摘要

en: Percent Complete
zh_CN: 完成度百分比

en: Click here to visit the item %s
zh_CN: 点击这里拜访这个项目: %s

en: This mail is sent to you to remind you of pending/overdue tracker items.
zh_CN: 这邮件被寄给你使你想起未决定/过期的跟踪者项目。

en: The item #%s is pending
zh_CN: 项目 #%s 是未决定

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Soft link wasn't removed in www/plugins folder, please do so manually.
zh_CN: www/plugins目录下的符号链接未删除，请手工删除。

en: Soft link wasn't removed in config folder, please do so manually.
zh_CN: config目录下的符号链接未删除，请手工删除。

en: Cookies must be enabled past this point.
zh_CN: 这里之后你必须启用 Cookies。

en: Login name or email address
zh_CN: 登录名或电子邮件地址

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: [Lost your password?]
zh_CN: [忘了密码？]

en: Your account is currently pending your email confirmation.
zh_CN: 您的帐户目前正等待您的电子邮件确认。

en: Visiting the link sent to you in this email will activate your account.
zh_CN: 点击邮件中的链接就可以启动您的帐号。

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Contribution details
zh_CN: 贡献详情

en: Manage configuration
zh_CN: 管理配置

en: Thread
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 提交变动

en: Site Admin Home
zh_CN: 网站管理员的家

en: Previous Results
zh_CN: 上一个结果

en: Next Results
zh_CN: 下一个结果

en: Edit Job
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Permanently Delete List
zh_CN: 永久的删除邮件列表

en: List Added
zh_CN: 已经添加邮件列表

en: Add a Mailing List
zh_CN: 添加一个邮件列表

en: Mailing List Name
zh_CN: 邮件列表名称

en: Is Public?
zh_CN: 是否公开？

en: Add This List
zh_CN: 添加这个邮件列表

en: Mailing List Administration
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理

en: You can administrate lists from here. Please note that private lists can still be viewed by members of your project, but are not listed on %s.
zh_CN: 您可以从这里管理邮件列表，请注意，隐藏的邮件列表还是可以从您的项目网页看到，但是不会出现在 %1$s。

en: Add Mailing List
zh_CN: 添加邮件列表

en: No Lists found for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有任何邮件列表

en: Project administrators use the admin link to request mailing lists.
zh_CN: 项目管理员使用管理链接取得邮件列表

en: Choose a list to browse, search, and post messages.
zh_CN: 选一个邮件列表来浏览、搜索与发布消息

en: A mailing list will be created on %1$s in few minutes
    and you are the list administrator.
    
    This list is: %3$s@%2$s .
    
    Your mailing list info is at:
    %4$s .
    
    List administration can be found at:
    %5$s .
    
    Your list password is: %6$s .
    You are encouraged to change this password as soon as possible.
    
    Thank you for registering your project with %1$s.
zh_CN: 邮件列表会在6~24小时内创建于 %1$s  
    您是邮件列表的管理者
    
    这个邮件列表是：%3$s@%2$s 
    
    您的邮件列表信息在：
    %4$s 
    
    邮件列表管理介面：
    %5$s 
    
    邮件列表密码：%6$s 
    建议您尽快修改这个密码
    
    谢谢您将项目创建在 %1$s

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 补充说明

en: Administrate
zh_CN: 管理

en: Not activated yet
zh_CN: 尚未启动

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: MantisBT User
zh_CN: MantisBT 用户

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

en: Add File
zh_CN: 增加文件

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Key
zh_CN: 键值

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: %s Repository Browser
zh_CN: %s 存储库浏览

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Adds
zh_CN: 添加

en: invalid e-mails
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Column configuration
zh_CN: 列配置

en: Not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 启用中

en: Requested Page not Found (Error 404)
zh_CN: 页面不存在（错误 404）

en: This confirm hash exists more than once.
zh_CN: 这个确认编码不只存在了一次

en: Email Change Complete
zh_CN: 邮件地址更改完毕

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: You have requested a change of email address on %s.
zh_CN: 您申请在 %s 上更改您的邮件地址。

en: Please visit the following URL to complete the email change:
zh_CN: 访问此网址以完成电邮地址更改：

en: %s Verification
zh_CN: %s 确认

en: Email Change Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认更改电邮地址

en: Email change
zh_CN: 电子邮件更改

en: Changing your email address will require confirmation from your new email address, so that we can ensure we have a good email address on file.
zh_CN: 改变你的邮箱地址将会需要进行验证，这是为了我们能获得你的正确地址。

en: We need to maintain an accurate email address for each user due to the level of access we grant via this account. If we need to reach a user for issues arriving from a shell or project account, it is important that we be able to do so.
zh_CN: 我们需要维护每个用户的正确电邮地址，以便通过这个帐号来对用户进行授权访问。当这个帐号有重要的事件需要通知时，有个确切的电邮地址才能使我们做到这一点。

en: Submitting the form below will mail a confirmation URL to the new email address. Visiting this link will complete the email change.
zh_CN: 提交以下表单后，系统将会把含有确认链接的邮件发到你的新邮箱。访问此链接即可完成邮箱更改。

en: New Email Address
zh_CN: 新的Email

en: Send Confirmation to New Address
zh_CN: 发送确认信到新的信箱

en: Old password is incorrect
zh_CN: 旧的密码不正确

en: You must supply valid password (at least 6 chars).
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个有效的密码（至少6个字节）。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不一致。

en: Successfully Changed Password
zh_CN: 更改密码成功

en: %s Password Change Confirmation
zh_CN: %s 密码更改确认

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 改变密码

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: New Password (at least 6 chars)
zh_CN: 新密码（至少6个字节）

en: New Password (repeat)
zh_CN: 新密码（重复）

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 上传

en: To generate a public key, run the program 'ssh-keygen' (you can use both protocol 1 or 2). The public key will be placed at '~/.ssh/identity.pub' (protocol version 1) and '~/.ssh/id_dsa.pub' or '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' (protocol version 2). Read the ssh documentation for further information on sharing keys.
zh_CN: 要产生这个公钥，执行这个程序 'ssh-keygen' (您可以使用protocol 1 或 2 两者其中之一)，这个 public key 将被放置在 '~/.ssh/identity.pub' (protocol 1) 与 '~/.ssh/id_dsa.pub' 或 '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' (protocol 2)。关于公钥请阅读SSH说明书来获取更进一步信息。

en: You are now a registered user on %s, the online development environment for Open Source projects.
zh_CN: 您现在是 %1$s 的一个注册用户。 %1$s 是开放源码软件项目的在线开发环境。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Edit My Skills Profile
zh_CN: 编辑我的个人能力信息

en: Member since
zh_CN: 帐号创建日期

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区选择：

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Change Email Address
zh_CN: 改变Email

en: Receive Email about Site Updates <em>(Very low traffic and includes security notices. Highly Recommended.)</em>
zh_CN: 接受关于本网站更新的Email<em>（量非常小，并且包括安全通告，强烈推荐。）</em>

en: Receive additional community mailings. <em>(Low traffic.)</em>
zh_CN: 接收附加的公共邮件列表。 <em>(量很小)</em>

en: Shell Account Information
zh_CN: Shell帐号信息

en: Shell box
zh_CN: 指令区

en: SSH Shared Authorized Keys
zh_CN: SSH共用认证密钥

en: Edit Keys
zh_CN: 编辑Keys

en: Reset Changes
zh_CN: 重设

en: Someone (presumably you) on the %s site requested a password change through email verification.
zh_CN: 有人 （大概就是您本人）在 %s 网站上申请通过电邮确认来更改密码。如果这个

en: If this was not you, ignore this message and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 人不是您，那么就忽略这封mail，当做一切都没有发生。

en: If you requested this verification, visit the following URL to change your password:
zh_CN: 如果是您发出找个请求确认，请点击下面的网址来改变您的密码：

en: Send Lost PW Hash
zh_CN: 发送遗失密码确认信

en: Login name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Language Choice:
zh_CN: 语言选择：

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Account already active.
zh_CN: 帐号已经启用。

en: Cannot confirm account identity - invalid confirmation hash (or login name)
zh_CN: 无法确认帐号身份 ── 无效的确认编码（或用户名称）

en: Credentials you entered do not correspond to valid account.
zh_CN: 您的认证输入不符合有效的帐号。

en: In order to complete your registration, login now. Your account will then be activated for normal logins.
zh_CN: 要完成注册，现在登录。你的账号接下来就会被激活用于正常登录。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Approving Project: %s
zh_CN: 审核中群组: %s

en: Approving Pending Projects
zh_CN: 审核等待中的项目

en: No Pending Projects to Approve
zh_CN: 没有未审核的项目

en: Pending projects:
zh_CN: 未审核项目：

en: Edit Project Details
zh_CN: 编辑项目细节

en: View/Edit Project Members
zh_CN: 浏览/编辑项目成员

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: (manage responses)
zh_CN: (管理回应)

en: Custom response title and text
zh_CN: 定制回应标题与内容

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: HTTP Domain:
zh_CN: HTTP域名：

en: License Other:
zh_CN: 其他授权：

en: Pending reason:
zh_CN: 未审核原因：

en: Approve All On This Page
zh_CN: 审核这个页面的所有项目

en: Cron Manager
zh_CN: Cron管理

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Section
zh_CN: 区域

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 子区域

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Permanently and irretrievably delete project
zh_CN: 永久且不能挽回的删除项目

en: Instruction email sent
zh_CN: 已提交说明 Email

en: Permanently Delete Project
zh_CN: 永久的删除项目

en: Pending (P)
zh_CN: 未指定 (P)

en: Incomplete (I)
zh_CN: 未完成 (I)

en: Active (A)
zh_CN: 启用 (A)

en: Holding (H)
zh_CN: 等待 (H)

en: Registration Application:
zh_CN: 注册应用程序：

en: Resend New Project Instruction Email
zh_CN: 重送新项目通过审核说明 Email

en: Register Time
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Public?
zh_CN: 公开？

en: License
zh_CN: 授权方式

en: User Maintenance
zh_CN: 用户维护

en: Display Full User List/Edit Users
zh_CN: 显示完整的用户清单/编辑用户

en: Search <em>(userid, username, realname, email)</em>
zh_CN: 搜索 <em>(用户编号、用户名称、真实姓名、Email)</em>

en: Register a New User
zh_CN: 注册新用户

en: Edit Role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: Registered projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_CN: 已注册项目：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Active projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_CN: 进行中项目：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Pending projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_CN: 等候审核项目：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Search <em>(groupid, project Unix name, project full name)</em>
zh_CN: 搜索 <em>(群组编号、群组 Unix 名称、完整名称)</em>

en: Register New Project
zh_CN: 注册新项目

en: Hold (H)
zh_CN: 等候 (H)

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Site-Wide Stats
zh_CN: 全站统计

en: Trove Project Tree
zh_CN: 软件地图

en: Display Trove Map
zh_CN: 显示软件地图

en: Add to the Trove Map
zh_CN: 添加到软件地图

en: Site Utilities
zh_CN: 网站工具

en: Mail Engine for %s Subscribers
zh_CN: %s 的邮件群发

en: Site Mailings Maintenance
zh_CN: 网站邮件列表维护

en: Add, Delete, or Edit File Types
zh_CN: 添加、删除或编辑文件类型

en: Add, Delete, or Edit Processors
zh_CN: 添加、删除或编辑处理器

en: Add, Delete, or Edit Themes
zh_CN: 添加、删除或编辑主题

en: Most Recent Opened Sessions
zh_CN: 最新连线

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Config Manager
zh_CN: 配置管理

en: Virtual Host Admin Tool
zh_CN: 虚拟主机管理工具

en: Mailing successfully scheduled for delivery
zh_CN: 群发邮件安排成功

en: Active Deliveries
zh_CN: 进行中的发送

en: (select)
zh_CN: (选择)

en: All Project Developers
zh_CN: 所有项目开发者

en: All Project Admins
zh_CN: 所有项目管理员

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Developers (test)
zh_CN: 开发者 (测试)

en: Text of Message
zh_CN: 文字消息

en: Schedule for Mailing
zh_CN: 群发邮件安排

en: Last user_id mailed
zh_CN: 最后提交的用户编号

en: Approve For Front Page
zh_CN: 核准首页发表

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 不采取动作

en: Plugin %s updated Successfully
zh_CN: Plugin %s 更新成功

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Users Using it
zh_CN: 正在使用它的用户

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Site Admin: Edit Rejection Responses
zh_CN: 网站管理：编辑拒绝回应

en: Edited Response
zh_CN: 编辑的回应

en: Edit Response:
zh_CN: 编辑回应：

en: Response Title:
zh_CN: 回应标题：

en: Response Text:
zh_CN: 回应内容：

en: Deleted Response
zh_CN: 删除的回应

en: If you are not sure then why did you click “Delete”?
zh_CN: 如果您无法确定，为何要点击 '删除'？

en: By the way, I didn't delete... just in case...
zh_CN: 还有，我没有删除，只是假设

en: Added Response
zh_CN: 添加回应

en: Create New Response:
zh_CN: 创建新的回应：

en: Admin Search Results
zh_CN: 管理搜索结果.

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Add New Trove Category
zh_CN: 添加软件类别

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 上层类别

en: New category short name (no spaces, Unix-like)
zh_CN: 新类别缩写 (没有空白，像是Unix)

en: Edit Trove Category
zh_CN: 编辑软件类别

en: Browse Trove Tree
zh_CN: 浏览软件地图

en: Site Mailings Subscription Maintenance
zh_CN: 网站邮件列表订阅管理

en: Unsubscribe user:
zh_CN: 取消订阅的用户：

en: You can unsubscribe user either from admin-initiated sitewide mailings or from all site mailings (admin-initiated and automated mailings, like forum and file release notifications).
zh_CN: 您可以在管理网站邮件列表初始化或是所有网站邮件列表中取消用户的订阅 (管理初始化与自动的邮件列表就像是论坛与文件发布提醒)。

en: MAIL
zh_CN: 信件

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Admin-initiated mailings
zh_CN: 管理初始化好的邮件列表

en: User unsubscribed
zh_CN: 用户取消订阅

en: Show users matching pattern
zh_CN: 显示符合条件的用户

en: Site Mail.
zh_CN: 站内信箱

en: Comm. Mail.
zh_CN: 联络信箱

en: No Unix account (N)
zh_CN: 没有Unix帐号 (N)

en: Suspended (S)
zh_CN: 等待 (S)

en: Deleted (D)
zh_CN: 删除 (D)

en: Site Admin: User Info
zh_CN: 网站管理：用户信息

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐号信息

en: Web account status
zh_CN: 网站帐号状态

en: Unix Account Status
zh_CN: Unix帐号状态

en: Unix Shell:
zh_CN: Unix指令模式：

en: Current confirm hash:
zh_CN: 目前确认的杂凑：

en: I want to delete this user
zh_CN: 我要删除这个用户

en: This pages allows to change only direct properties of user object. To edit properties pertinent to user within specific project, visit admin page of that project (below).
zh_CN: 这个页面只能修改用户对象的直接属性，要在特定的群组中编辑适当的属性请连到那个群组的管理页面 (下面)。

en: Unix status updated mirroring web status, unless it has value “No Unix account (N)”
zh_CN: Unix帐号状态更新反映自网站的状态，除非它的设置值是'没有Unix帐号 (N)'。

en: Operations
zh_CN: 动作

en: User updated to %s status
zh_CN: 用户更新到状态 %s

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: (*)Pending
zh_CN: (*)未指定

en: Add date
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Virtual Host
zh_CN: 虚拟主机

en: Virtual Host entry updated.
zh_CN: 虚拟主机资料已更新

en: Virtual Host Administration
zh_CN: 虚拟主机管理

en: Add Virtual Host
zh_CN: 添加虚拟主机

en: Virtual Host Name
zh_CN: 虚拟主机名称

en: Tweak Directories
zh_CN: 调整资料夹

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 取得信息

en: Update Record:
zh_CN: 更新记录：

en: VHOST ID
zh_CN: VHOST 编号

en: VHOST Name
zh_CN: VHOST 名称

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Htdocs Dir
zh_CN: 网页资料夹

en: CGI Dir
zh_CN: CGI 资料夹

en: Diary and Notes for
zh_CN: 日记和笔记

en: Entry Not Found For This User
zh_CN: 没有发现该用户的资料

en: Existing Diary and Notes Entries
zh_CN: 已有的日记和笔记

en: This User Has No Diary Entries
zh_CN: 该用户没有日记和笔记

en: Monitor a User
zh_CN: 监视用户

en: Error inserting into user_diary_monitor
zh_CN: 监视用户日记时错误

en: User is now being monitored
zh_CN: 用户已被监视

en: You will now be emailed this user's diary entries.
zh_CN: 当用户增加日记时，您将收到该日记的内容。

en: To turn off monitoring, simply click the <strong>Monitor user</strong> link again.
zh_CN: 如果不想监视，只要简单的点一下<strong>监视用户</strong> 链接

en: You will not receive any more emails from this user
zh_CN: 您将不再收到任何关于该用户更新的Email

en: Error: Choose a User To Monitor First
zh_CN: 错误 － 先选择某个用户

en: User Ratings Page
zh_CN: 用户评价页面

en: Ratings Recorded
zh_CN: 评价记录

en: You can re-rate this person by simply returning to their ratings page and re-submitting the info.
zh_CN: 您可以重新评价某个人。只需要回到他们的评价页面，重新提交信息即可。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Email All Posts To:
zh_CN: 用Email将张贴的文章发送到：

en: Add This Forum
zh_CN: 增加该论坛

en: Change forum status
zh_CN: 修改论坛状态

en: You can adjust forum features from here. Please note that private forums can still be viewed by members of your project, not the general public.
zh_CN: 您可以在这儿调整论坛的特色。请注意私有论坛仍然能够被该项目的成员查看，但不是完全公开

en: Delete entire forum and all content
zh_CN: 删除整个的论坛和所有的内容

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this entire forum and all its contents!
zh_CN: 你将永久地删除这整个的论坛和它所有的内容，而且不能挽回！

en: Delete a Message
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: WARNING! You are about to permanently delete a message and all of its comments!!
zh_CN: 警告！您打算永久地删除一个文章以及所有对它的回覆！！

en: No Forums Found for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有论坛

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭视窗

en: Message Posted Successfully
zh_CN: 文章发表成功

en: Nested
zh_CN: 巢状

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Change View
zh_CN: 改变浏览方式

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic Starter
zh_CN: 主题发起人

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh_CN: 最后发表时间

en: Forums for %s
zh_CN: %s 的论坛

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章数

en: This message does not (any longer) exist
zh_CN: 该文章（不再）存在

en: Thread View
zh_CN: 依照主题浏览

en: Post a comment to this message
zh_CN: 回覆该文章

en: Forum Position Saved. New messages will be highlighted when you return
zh_CN: 论坛位置已保存。当您下次回来时，新的文章将被加亮显示

en: en
zh_CN: zh

en: Browse by Category
zh_CN: 依类别浏览

en: %s Statistics
zh_CN: %s 统计资料

en: Top Project Downloads
zh_CN: 项目下载排行榜

en: Highest Ranked Users
zh_CN: 最高排名用户

en: Most Active This Week
zh_CN: 本周最活跃

en: Recently Registered Projects
zh_CN: 最近注册的项目

en: Hosted Projects
zh_CN: 登录项目

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: This drop-down box represents the person to which a tracker item is assigned.
zh_CN: 这下拉式选单代表跟踪者项目指派给哪个项目管理员。

en: This drop-down box represents the current status of a tracker item.
zh_CN: 这下拉式选单代表一个跟踪者项目的现在状态。

en: The Sort By option allows you to determine how the browse results are sorted.
zh_CN: 藉由选项排序允许您决定如何浏览被排序后的结果。

en: You can sort by ID, Priority, Summary, Open Date, Close Date, Submitter, or Assignee.  You can also have the results sorted in Ascending or Descending order.
zh_CN: 在选项中您可以选择排序ID、优先权、摘要、启用日期、结束日期、发表人或被指定人，甚至您也可以升序或降序排序结果。

en: The Data Type option determines the type of tracker item this is.  Since the tracker rolls into one the bug, patch, support, etc... managers you need to be able to determine which one of these an item should belong.
zh_CN: 资料类型选项决定跟踪者的类型项目，既然跟踪者包含bug、patch、支持等等...管理者，您需要能够决定一个项目该属于这些之中的哪一种？

en: This has the added benefit of enabling an admin to turn a support request into a bug.
zh_CN: 这有附加利益促成一个管理将一个支持要求变成一个Bug。

en: The priority option allows a user to define a tracker item priority (ranging from 1-Lowest to 5-Highest).
zh_CN: 优先权选项允许一个用户定义跟踪者项目优先权(排列从 1-最低 到 5-最高)。

en: This is especially helpful for bugs and support requests where a user might find a critical problem with a project.
zh_CN: 这对一个用户可能发现该项目一个重要问题时的Bugs和支持要求是特别有帮助的。

en: The canned response drop-down represents a list of project admin-defined canned responses to common support or bug submission.
zh_CN: 回应类别会显示项目管理员定义的支持或是问题类型。

en: If you are a project admin you can click the “Manage Canned Responses” link to define your own canned responses
zh_CN: 如果您是项目管理员，您可以点击 '(管理)' 来定义回应类别。

en: When you wish to attach a file to a tracker item you must check this checkbox before submitting changes.
zh_CN: 如果您希望附加文件，您必须勾选这个选项，文件才会顺利上传。

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: My Personal Page
zh_CN: 我的个人首页

en: My Diary and Notes
zh_CN: 我的日记和笔记

en: Register Project
zh_CN: 注册项目

en: There are no public trackers available
zh_CN: 目前没有公开的跟踪项目

en: No data found to report
zh_CN: 找不到资料可以报告

en: Last day(s)
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last week(s)
zh_CN: 上星期

en: Last month(s)
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last year(s)
zh_CN: 去年

en: Project lifespan
zh_CN: 项目期间

en: for
zh_CN: 给

en: This project has not yet categorized itself in the
zh_CN: 这个项目还没自行归类于

en: Trove Software Map
zh_CN: 软件地图

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Peer Rating
zh_CN: 对等投票

en: User chose not to participate in peer rating
zh_CN: 用户选择不要加入对等投票

en: Diary and Notes
zh_CN: 日记与笔记

en: Diary/Note entries:
zh_CN: 日记/笔记资料：

en: View Diary and Notes
zh_CN: 浏览日记与笔记

en: Monitor this Diary
zh_CN: 监控这个日记

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Survey Privacy
zh_CN: 问卷隐私声明

en: Survey not found.
zh_CN: 找不到问卷

en: Existing mailing lists
zh_CN: 已经存在的邮件列表

en: Subscribe/Unsubscribe/Preferences
zh_CN: 订阅/取消订阅/设置

en: Added bookmark for <strong>%1$s</strong> with title <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_CN: 为<strong>%1$s</strong>增加标题为<strong>%2$s</strong>的书签

en: Visit the bookmarked page
zh_CN: 点击书签页

en: Back to your homepage
zh_CN: 返回您的首页

en: Bookmark URL
zh_CN: 书签位址

en: Bookmark Title
zh_CN: 书签标题

en: Bookmark Updated
zh_CN: 书签已更新

en: Failed to update bookmark.
zh_CN: 更新书签失败

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: You're not a member of any active projects
zh_CN: 您目前不属于任何一个活动项目

en: Diary Updated
zh_CN: 日记已更新

en: Nothing Updated
zh_CN: 没有任何东西更新

en: Item Added
zh_CN: 已添加日记或笔记

en: Entry not found or does not belong to you
zh_CN: 不存在或者不属于您

en: Add A New Entry
zh_CN: 增加新日记或笔记

en: Update An Entry
zh_CN: 更新日记或笔记

en: Is Public
zh_CN: 是否公开？

en: If marked as public, your entry will be mailed to any monitoring users when it is first submitted.
zh_CN: 如果标记为<strong>公开</strong>，您的日记或笔记将被通过mail发送到监视您日记或笔记的用户信箱。

en: You Have No Diary Entries
zh_CN: 您没有日记或笔记

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Quitting Project
zh_CN: 退出项目

en: You are about to remove yourself from the project. Please confirm your action:
zh_CN: 您打算把自己从当前项目中删除。请确认您的操作：

en: New File Releases
zh_CN: 新发布

en: Released by:
zh_CN: 发布者：

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: This project has not submitted a description
zh_CN: 这个项目还没有填写描述

en: Project Total:
zh_CN: 项目总数：

en: Notes and Changes
zh_CN: 记事与变动

en: Newer Releases
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Older Releases
zh_CN: 历史更新

en: Displayed
zh_CN: 显示

en: If this item is on the %s home page and you edit it, it will be removed from the home page.
zh_CN: 如果您编辑在 %s 首页的这个项目，它将从首页被移除。

en: No Queued Items Found
zh_CN: 队列中没有项目

en: These items need to be approved (total: %d)
zh_CN: 这些项目需要被核准(总共：%d)

en: Reject Selected
zh_CN: 选择拒绝

en: No rejected items found for this week.
zh_CN: 本周没有未经拒绝的项目.

en: No approved items found for this week.
zh_CN: 本周没有未经核准的项目.

en: These items were approved this past week (total: %d).
zh_CN: 这些项目过去的一个星期被核准(总共：%d).

en: Choose a News item and you can browse, search, and post messages.
zh_CN: 选择一条新闻进行阅读、查询和发布消息

en: No News Found
zh_CN: 没有新闻

en: News archive
zh_CN: 新闻存档

en: Submit News
zh_CN: 提交新闻

en: Submitting news from the news group is not allowed.
zh_CN: 从news项目中发布新闻是不允许的。

en: News Added.
zh_CN: 新闻已添加

en: Category Inserted
zh_CN: 分类已添加

en: Once you add a category, it cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 只要您添加一个分类，它就无法被删除

en: Start by filling in the fields below. When you click continue, you will be shown a list of skills and experience levels that this job requires.
zh_CN: 首先填写以下各项。当点击继续时，将会展示给您这个工作所需要的技能和经验登记列表。

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短说明

en: Long Description
zh_CN: 详细说明

en: Job inserted successfully
zh_CN: 工作添加成功

en: Job updated successfully
zh_CN: 工作更新成功

en: Skill
zh_CN: 技术

en: Job update failed - wrong project_id
zh_CN: 工作更新失败 － 错误的项目编号

en: Job skill updated successfully
zh_CN: 工作技能更新成功

en: Job skill update failed - wrong project_id
zh_CN: 工作技能更新失败 － 错误的项目编号

en: Job skill deleted successfully
zh_CN: 工作技能删除成功

en: Job skill delete failed - wrong project_id
zh_CN: 工作技能删除失败 － 错误的项目编号

en: All postings are automatically closed after two weeks.
zh_CN: 您的布告在两星期后自动关闭。

en: Update Descriptions
zh_CN: 更新说明

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: User updated successfully
zh_CN: 用户更新成功

en: Skill added successfully
zh_CN: 增加技能成功

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: No skills selected to edit.
zh_CN: 没有选择技能进行编辑

en: Edit Skills
zh_CN: 编辑技能

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cancelled skills update
zh_CN: 取消技能的更新

en: No skills selected to delete.
zh_CN: 没有选择技能进行删除

en: Confirm skill delete
zh_CN: 确认删除该技能

en: Are you <strong>sure</strong> you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您<strong>确定</strong> 您希望继续？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Skill deletion cancelled
zh_CN: 取消技能删除

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人能力

en: No Such User
zh_CN: 没有这个用户

en: Edit Public Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑公共许可权

en: The following option determines if others can see your skills. If they cannot, you can still enter your skills.
zh_CN: 以下选项决定别人是否可以看见您的技能。就算他们不能看见您的技能，您也可以一样的输入您的技能。

en: Update Permissions
zh_CN: 更新许可权

en: No skill types in database (skills_data_types table)
zh_CN: 数据库中没有技能类型 (skills_data_types table)

en: Add a new skill
zh_CN: 增加新技能

en: You can enter new skills you have acquired here. Please enter the start and finish dates as accurately as possible.
zh_CN: 您可以输入在这儿学到的新技能。请输入尽量正确的开始和结束时间。

en: All fields are required!
zh_CN: 所有项都必须填写！

en: Keywords (max 255 characters)
zh_CN: 关键字（不多于255字节）

en: Add This Skill
zh_CN: 增加这个技能

en: Edit/Delete Your Skills
zh_CN: 编辑/删除您的技能

en: Help Wanted Latest Posts
zh_CN: 寻求协助最新文章

en: Help Wanted System
zh_CN: 需要帮助的系统

en: Here is a list of positions available for this project.
zh_CN: 以下是这个项目能够提供的工作列表

en: Click job titles for more detailed descriptions.
zh_CN: 点击工作标题来获得更详细的描述

en: Last posts
zh_CN: 最新的文章

en: more latest posts
zh_CN: 更多最新的文章

en: Must select a skill ID
zh_CN: 必须选择一个技能编号

en: Added to skill inventory
zh_CN: 加入到技能目录

en: Error: skill already in your inventory
zh_CN: 错误 － 技能已经在您的目录中

en: You must be logged in first
zh_CN: 请先登录

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Experience
zh_CN: 经验

en: No Skill Inventory Set Up
zh_CN: 没有设置技能目录

en: Add Skill
zh_CN: 增加技能

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效的编号

en: Date Opened
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: None Found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: View a Job
zh_CN: 查看工作

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Required Skills
zh_CN: 需要技能

en: View a User Profile
zh_CN: 查看用户个人能力

en: This user has set his/her profile to private.
zh_CN: 用户将他/她的个人能力设置为隐藏

en: Skills profile for
zh_CN: 技能能力

en: Add a new Task
zh_CN: 增加新任务

en: Task Details
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Estimated Hours
zh_CN: 估计小时数

en: The system will modify your start/end dates if you attempt to create a start date earlier than the end date of any tasks you depend on.
zh_CN: 如果您试图创建一个依赖于其他任务的新任务，而这个新任务的开始日期比那些任务的结束日期要早，系统将改变您的开始/结束日期。

en: View Calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历

en: Category Updated
zh_CN: 分类已更新

en: No categories defined
zh_CN: 没有定义分类

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: It is not recommended that you change the category name because other things are dependent upon it. When you change the category name, all related items will be changed to the new name.
zh_CN: 不建议您更改分类名称，因为其他东西依赖于它。当您修改分类名称时，所有其他相关的项都会被更改成新的名字。

en: Send All Updates To
zh_CN: 用Email发送所有的更新到

en: Subproject Name
zh_CN: 子项目名称

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this subproject and all its related data!
zh_CN: 你将永久地删除这个子项目和它所有的相关内容，而且不能挽回！

en: Browse tasks
zh_CN: 浏览任务

en: Task Id
zh_CN: 任务编号

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详细的

en: Sort On
zh_CN: 排序

en: Detail View
zh_CN: 详细检视

en: No Matching Tasks found
zh_CN: 没有发现符合的任务

en: Add tasks using the link above
zh_CN: 使用上面的链接增加任务

en: * Denotes overdue tasks
zh_CN: * 表示过期任务

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Upload data into the tasks
zh_CN: 上传资料给任务管理员

en: Choose a file in the proper .csv format for uploading.
zh_CN: 在适当的.csv格式中选择一个文件来上传。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个任务吗？

en: Task Detail
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Original Comment
zh_CN: 原始评论

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 尚未开始

en: Tasks That Depend on This Task
zh_CN: 依赖本任务的任务

en: No Tasks are Dependent on This Task
zh_CN: 没有任务依赖于本任务

en: Related Tracker Items
zh_CN: 相关的跟踪项

en: No Related Tracker Items Have Been Added
zh_CN: 没有相关的跟踪项被添加

en: Task Change History
zh_CN: 任务变更历史

en: No Changes Have Been Made
zh_CN: 没有被改动

en: Choose a Subproject and you can browse/edit/add tasks to it.
zh_CN: 选择某个子项目进行浏览/编辑/增加任务。

en: Modify Task
zh_CN: 修改任务

en: Delete this task
zh_CN: 删除这个任务

en: You should choose only tasks which must be completed before this task can start.
zh_CN: 您应该只选择那些只有完成了才能开始这个任务的任务。

en: Time tracking
zh_CN: 时间跟踪

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Task Reporting System
zh_CN: 任务报表系统

en: Aging Report
zh_CN: 按时间报表

en: Report by Assignee
zh_CN: 按人员报表

en: Report by Subproject
zh_CN: 按子项目报表

en: Average duration for closed tasks (days)
zh_CN: 已完成任务的平均时间（天）

en: Number of started tasks
zh_CN: 已开始的任务数

en: Number of tasks still not completed
zh_CN: 未完成的任务数

en: Tasks By Category
zh_CN: 按分类统计的任务

en: Open Tasks By Category
zh_CN: 按分类统计的启用任务

en: All Tasks By Category
zh_CN: 按分类统计的所有任务

en: Tasks By Assignee
zh_CN: 按技术人员统计的任务

en: Open Tasks By Assignee
zh_CN: 按技术人员统计的启用任务

en: All Tasks By Assignee
zh_CN: 按技术人员统计的所有任务

en: Task Created Successfully
zh_CN: 任务创建成功

en: Task Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 任务更新成功

en: Successfully Added Tracker Relationship
zh_CN: 增加跟踪关系成功

en: Confirmation failed. Task not deleted
zh_CN: 确认失败，任务不能删除

en: Task Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 任务成功删除

en: Error: file must be > 20 bytes and < 256000 bytes in length
zh_CN: 错误 - 文件必须大于20字节，小于 256000字节

en: Multimedia File Uploaded
zh_CN: 多媒体文件已上传

en: Both file name and description are required
zh_CN: 文件名和说明都是必须的

en: Multimedia File Deleted
zh_CN: 多媒体文件已删除

en: File description is required
zh_CN: 需要文件说明

en: Multimedia File Properties Updated
zh_CN: 多媒体文件信息已更新

en: Edit Multimedia Data
zh_CN: 编辑多媒体资料

en: You can store up to %s MB of multimedia data (bitmap and vector graphics, sound clips, 3D models) in the database. Use this page to add/delete your project multimedia data.
zh_CN: 您可以存储最多不超过 %s MB 的多媒体资料（点阵图或是向量图，音效文件，3D模型）到数据库中。使用本页进行增加/删除项目多媒体资料。

en: Replace with new file (optional)
zh_CN: 使用新文件替换(可选)

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Add Multimedia Data
zh_CN: 增加多媒体资料

en: Local filename
zh_CN: 本地文件名

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Update All Category Changes
zh_CN: 更新所有的类别变动

en: Misc. Project Information
zh_CN: 项目其他信息

en: Homepage Link
zh_CN: 网页链结

en: (send on all updates)
zh_CN: (发送所有更新)

en: Add Users From List
zh_CN: 从列表添加用户

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Choose the role for each user and then press “Add All”.
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Add All
zh_CN: 全部添加

en: Project History
zh_CN: 项目历史纪录

en: Post Jobs
zh_CN: 发布寻求协助

en: Edit Jobs
zh_CN: 编辑已发布工作

en: VHOSTs
zh_CN: 虚拟主机

en: This log will show who made significant changes to your project and when
zh_CN: 这个日志显示，谁曾经在何时对您的项目做过大的更改

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong><dl><dt><strong>Project Admins (bold)</strong></dt><dd>can access this page and other project administration pages</dd><dt><strong>Release Technicians</strong></dt><dd>can make the file releases (any project admin also a release technician)</dd><dt><strong>Tool Technicians (T)</strong></dt><dd>can be assigned Bugs/Tasks/Patches</dd><dt><strong>Tool Admins (A)</strong></dt><dd>can make changes to Bugs/Tasks/Patches as well as use the /toolname/admin/ pages</dd><dt><strong>Tool No Permission (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>Developer doesn't have specific permission (currently equivalent to '-')</dd><dt><strong>Moderators</strong> (forums)</dt><dd>can delete messages from the project forums</dd><dt><strong>Editors</strong> (doc. manager)</dt><dd>can update/edit/remove documentation from the project.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong><dl><dt><strong>项目管理员 (粗体)</strong></dt><dd>可以存取这页跟其他项目管理页面</dd><dt><strong>发布人员</strong></dt><dd>可以制作发布的文件 (任何项目管理员也是发布人员)</dd><dt><strong>工具操作员 (T)</strong></dt><dd>可以分配问题/工作/修正档</dd><dt><strong>工具管理员 (A)</strong></dt><dd>可以使用页面 /toolname/admin/ 变动 问题/工作/修正档</dd><dt><strong>没有权限 (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>的开发人员就没有特别的权限 (目前显示为 '-')</dd><dt><strong>管理者</strong> (论坛)</dt><dd>可以从项目论坛中删除消息</dd><dt><strong>作者</strong> (文件管理员)</dt><dd>可以更新/编辑/移除项目的文件</dd></dl>

en: New Role
zh_CN: 新角色

en: Use Forums
zh_CN: 使用论坛

en: Use Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 使用邮件列表

en: Use Surveys
zh_CN: 使用查询

en: Use News
zh_CN: 使用新闻

en: Use File Release System
zh_CN: 使用文件发布系统

en: Use FTP
zh_CN: 使用FTP

en: Use Statistics
zh_CN: 使用统计

en: Tool Admin
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Virtual Host scheduled for creation.
zh_CN: 创建虚拟主机工作已经进入日程安排

en: Not a valid hostname - %s
zh_CN: 错误的主机名称 - %s

en: VHOST deleted
zh_CN: 虚拟主机删除了

en: Virtual Host Management
zh_CN: 虚拟主机管理

en: New Virtual Host <em>(e.g. vhost.org)</em>
zh_CN: 添加虚拟主机 <em>(例如 vhost.org)</em>

en: No VHOSTs defined
zh_CN: 未定义任何虚拟主机

en: Project Member List
zh_CN: 项目成员列表

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技术

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Your request has been submitted.
zh_CN: 您的请求已经被提交。

en: Request to join project
zh_CN: 请求参与项目

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Registration complete
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Thank you for choosing %s.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 %s

en: To apply for project registration, you should fill in basic information about it. Please read descriptions below carefully and provide complete and comprehensive data. All fields below are mandatory.
zh_CN: 要注册到项目，您必须填写一些基本的信息。请仔细阅读下面的说明，并提供正确、完整的资料。所有的字段都是必须的。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Activity
zh_CN: 用户活动

en: Project-specific reports: Tracker, Task Mgr, Forums, Doc Mgr, Downloads
zh_CN: 项目指定报告：跟踪者，任务管理，论坛，文件管理，下载

en: Project Activity
zh_CN: 项目活动

en: Site-wide reports: Tracker, Task Mgr, Forums, Doc Mgr, Downloads
zh_CN: 网站报告：跟踪者，任务管理，论坛，文件管理，下载

en: Tool Pie Graphs
zh_CN: 扇形图工具

en: Site-Wide Activity
zh_CN: 网站活动

en: Individual User Time Report (graph)
zh_CN: 各个用户时间报告 (图形)

en: Individual Project Time Report (graph)
zh_CN: 各个项目时间报告 (图形)

en: Site-Wide Time Report (graph)
zh_CN: 网站时间报告 (图形)

en: Site-Wide Total Hours Graph (graph)
zh_CN: 网站总共小时曲线图 (图形)

en: User Summary Report
zh_CN: 用户摘要报告

en: Administrative
zh_CN: 管理

en: Initialize / Rebuild Reporting Tables
zh_CN: 初始化 / 重建报告表格

en: Manage Time Tracker Categories
zh_CN: 管理时间跟踪者种类

en: Time Tracking By Project
zh_CN: 根据项目时间跟踪

en: Press ONLY ONCE
zh_CN: 只能按一次

en: Site-Wide Time Tracking
zh_CN: 网站时间跟踪

en: Project/Task
zh_CN: 项目/任务

en: Total Hours
zh_CN: 总共小时

en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Change Week
zh_CN: 变更星期

en: Choose A Week to Record Or Edit Your Time.
zh_CN: 选择一个星期记录或编辑您的时间。

en: Week Starting
zh_CN: 星期开始于

en: Time Code
zh_CN: 时间码

en: Choose the <strong>First Letter</strong> of the name of the person you wish to report on.
zh_CN: 选择你希望被报告人姓名的<strong>第一个字母</strong>。

en: Choose the range from the pop-up boxes below. The report will list all tasks with an open date in that range.
zh_CN: 从下面跳出式选单选择范围，这报告将列出在范围内打开日期的所有任务。

en: Task Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未发现符合项目

en: Cum. Hrs
zh_CN: 累积时数

en: Rem. Hrs
zh_CN: 剩余时数

en: User Time Reporting
zh_CN: 用户时间报告

en: Search the entire project
zh_CN: 搜索整个的项目

en: People
zh_CN: 人

en: This project's documents
zh_CN: 这个项目的说明书

en: This forum
zh_CN: 这个论坛

en: This project's forums
zh_CN: 这个项目的论坛

en: This project's releases
zh_CN: 这个项目的发布版本

en: This project's news
zh_CN: 这个项目的新闻

en: This project's tasks
zh_CN: 这个项目的任务

en: This project's trackers
zh_CN: 这个项目的跟踪者

en: with all words
zh_CN: 以所有字

en: with one word
zh_CN: 以一个字

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Error: Invalid search
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法搜索

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联络

en: Message has been sent
zh_CN: 消息已提交

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的 Email

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送 Email

en: Submit A New Snippet
zh_CN: 上传一个新的代码

en: Error: snippet_package_version_id missing
zh_CN: 错误 - snippet_package_version_id 错误

en: Error: Only the creator of a package version can add snippets to it.
zh_CN: 错误 - 只有软件包版本的创建者可以添加代码到其中

en: Back To Add Page
zh_CN: 回到添加页面

en: Error: That snippet was already added to this package.
zh_CN: 错误 - 那个代码已经添加到这个软件包中

en: Error doing snippet version insert
zh_CN: 添加代码版本时发生错误！

en: Snippet Version Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 代码版本添加成功

en: Error: Go back and fill in all the information
zh_CN: 错误 - 回上页并且填入所有信息

en: Add This Snippet Version ID:
zh_CN: 添加这个代码版本编号：

en: Make sure all info is complete and accurate
zh_CN: 请确认所有信息是正确且完整的

en: No Snippets Are In This Package Yet
zh_CN: 目前这个软件包还没有代码

en: Snippets In This Package
zh_CN: 这个软件包的代码

en: If you have modified a version of a snippet and you feel it is significant enough to share with others, please do so.
zh_CN: 如果您已经修改一个片断代码的一个版本，而且您感觉它够重要来和其他人分享，请这么做。

en: Paste the Code Here
zh_CN: 在这里贴上代码

en: Error doing snippet package version insert
zh_CN: 插入代码软件包版本时发生错误！

en: Snippet Package Version Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 代码软件包版本添加成功

en: IMPORTANT!
zh_CN: 重要!

en: If a new window opened, use it to add snippets to your package. If a new window did not open, use the following link to add to your package BEFORE you leave this page.
zh_CN: 如果一个新视窗打开，使用它添加片断代码至您的软件封装。如果一个新视窗没有开启，在您离开这个页面之前使用下列链接来添加至您的软件封装。

en: <strong>Browse the library</strong> to find the snippets you want to add, then add them using the new window link shown above.
zh_CN: <strong>浏览函数库</strong>以找寻您要添加的片断代码，然后使用显示在上面的新视窗链接添加它们。

en: If you have modified a version of a package and you feel it is significant enough to share with others, please do so.
zh_CN: 如果您已经修改一个软件封装的一个版本，而且您感觉它够重要来和其他人分享，请这么做。

en: Snippet Library
zh_CN: 代码函数库

en: Snippets by language: %s
zh_CN: 代码语言：%s

en: Snippets by category: %s
zh_CN: 代码类别：%s

en: No snippets found.
zh_CN: 找不到代码.

en: Snippet ID
zh_CN: 代码编号

en: Packages Of Snippets
zh_CN: 代码软件包

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码

en: Error: no versions found
zh_CN: 错误 - 未发现版本

en: Versions Of This Snippet:
zh_CN: 这个代码的版本：

en: Download Version
zh_CN: 下载版本

en: Date Posted
zh_CN: 发表日期

en: Changes since last version:
zh_CN: 与上个版本的差异：

en: Download a raw-text version of this code by clicking on “Download Version”
zh_CN: 下载一个代码的纯文字版本，藉由点击“下载版本”

en: Submit a new version
zh_CN: 上传新版本

en: You can submit a new version of this snippet if you have modified it and you feel it is appropriate to share with others.
zh_CN: 如果您已经修改它，而且你感觉和其它人分享是适当的，您可以发表一个这片断代码的新版本。

en: Versions Of This Package:
zh_CN: 这个软件包的版本：

en: Package Version
zh_CN: 软件包版本

en: Edit/Del
zh_CN: 编辑/删除

en: You can submit a new version of this package if you have modified it and you feel it is appropriate to share with others.
zh_CN: 如果您已经修改它，而且你感觉和其它人分享是适当的，您可以发表一个这软件封装的新版本。

en: Browse by Language
zh_CN: 依程序语言浏览

en: Submit A New Snippet Package
zh_CN: 提交一个新的代码软件包

en: Snippet Package Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 代码软件包添加成功

en: Suggest a Language
zh_CN: 建议新程序语言

en: Suggest a Category
zh_CN: 建议新类别

en: Choose One
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Unix Admin
zh_CN: Unix管理

en: HTML Manipulation
zh_CN: HTML管理

en: BBS Systems
zh_CN: BBS系统

en: Auctions
zh_CN: 网路拍卖

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 行事历

en: Database Manipulation
zh_CN: 数据库管理

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: File Management
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Games
zh_CN: 遊戏

en: Voting
zh_CN: 投票

en: Shopping Carts
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Math Functions
zh_CN: 数学函数

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Full Script
zh_CN: 完整代码

en: Sample Code (HOWTO)
zh_CN: 范例代码 (HOWTO)

en: README
zh_CN: 说明

en: Class
zh_CN: 等级

en: WebSite Only
zh_CN: 仅网站

en: Other Language
zh_CN: 其它程序语言

en: Create A Package
zh_CN: 创建一个软件包

en: Error doing snippet insert
zh_CN: 添加代码时发生错误！

en: Snippet Added Successfully.
zh_CN: 代码添加成功！

en: Script Type
zh_CN: 代码类型

en: en_US
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: More than <strong>%d</strong> projects in result set.
zh_CN: 找到超过 <strong>%d</strong> 个项目

en: Software Map
zh_CN: 软件地图

en: That Trove category does not exist
zh_CN: 软件类别不存在

en: Remove This Filter
zh_CN: 移除这个规则

en: Browse By
zh_CN: 浏览者：

en: Activity Percentile
zh_CN: 活跃度

en: Source of %s
zh_CN: %s 的代码

en: OVERVIEW STATS
zh_CN: 整体统计

en: PROJECT STATS
zh_CN: 项目统计

en: SITE GRAPHS
zh_CN: 网站统计图片

en: Total Non-English
zh_CN: 全部非英语语系

en: This is a list of the preferences that users have chosen in their user preferences; it does not include languages which are selected via cookies or browser preferences
zh_CN: 这是用户有在他们的用户偏爱中选择的偏爱列表；它不包括在经由cookies或浏览器偏爱中被选择的语言。

en: Source IP
zh_CN: 来源 IP

en: Projects in trove category:
zh_CN: 在软件分类的项目：

en: OR enter Special Project List:
zh_CN: 或是输入指定的项目列表：

en: <strong>comma separated</strong> group_id's)
zh_CN: <strong>逗点分隔</strong> group_id's)

en: Report:
zh_CN: 报告：

en: last_30
zh_CN: 最后30笔

en: View by:
zh_CN: 浏览者：

en: Generate Report
zh_CN: 产生报表

en: All Trkr
zh_CN: 所有工作

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Subdomain
zh_CN: 子网域

en: Query returned no valid data.
zh_CN: 搜索的项目没有资料

en: Statistics for the past %d days
zh_CN: 过去 %d 天的统计

en: Site Views
zh_CN: 网站浏览次数

en: Subdomain Views
zh_CN: 子网域浏览次数

en: No Data
zh_CN: 没有资料

en: Statistics for the past %d months
zh_CN: 过去 %d 个月的统计

en: Current Aggregate Statistics for All Time
zh_CN: 全部时间的现在整体统计

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: You can now activate/deactivate surveys on the %1$s Edit Existing Surveys %2$s page
zh_CN: 您现在可以 %1$s 决定启用/停止 %2$s 已经存在的问卷。

en: Survey Results
zh_CN: 问卷结果

en: No Survey Question is found
zh_CN: 没有发现问卷问题

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Yes / No
zh_CN: 是 / 否

en: Add Survey
zh_CN: 添加问卷

en: Show Results
zh_CN: 显示结果

en: WARNING! It is a bad idea to change a question after responses to it have been submitted
zh_CN: 警告！建议不要在问卷已经有人填写后修改问卷

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: WARNING! It is a bad idea to edit a survey after responses have been posted
zh_CN: 警告！建议不要在问卷已经有人填写后修改问卷

en: Survey Title
zh_CN: 问卷标题

en: Is Active?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Addable Questions
zh_CN: 可添加问题

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions in this Survey
zh_CN: 这个问卷中的问题

en: Survey ID
zh_CN: 问卷编号

en: Number of Questions
zh_CN: 问题数

en: Number of Votes
zh_CN: 投票数

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result with Graph
zh_CN: 统计图

en: Result with Graph and Comments
zh_CN: 图形与评论的结果

en: Warning - you are about to vote a second time on this survey.
zh_CN: 警告 - 您在本问卷大概投了两次票。

en: No Votes
zh_CN: 没有投票

en: Vote registered
zh_CN: 登记的投票

en: If you vote again, your old vote will be erased.
zh_CN: 如果您重复投票，旧的资料会被清除

en: Vote for Survey
zh_CN: 问卷名称

en: Survey Complete
zh_CN: 问卷完成

en: Thank you for taking time to complete this survey.
zh_CN: 谢谢您协助完成这份问卷

en: We track many project usage statistics on %s, and display here the top ranked projects in several categories.
zh_CN: 在 %s 我们跟踪许多项目的使用量统计，并在这里以数种分类显示项目的排行榜。

en: Most Active All Time
zh_CN: 全部时间最有活力

en: Top Downloads
zh_CN: 下载排行榜

en: Top Project Pageviews
zh_CN: 项目页面浏览排行榜

en: Top Forum Post Counts
zh_CN: 论坛张贴次数排行榜

en: Updated Daily
zh_CN: 每日更新

en: View Other Top Categories
zh_CN: 浏览其它的排行分类

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Information about highest ranked users is not available.
zh_CN: 关于最高排名用户的信息未提供

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评价

en: Last Rank
zh_CN: 最新排名

en: Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: Up %s
zh_CN: 上升 %s

en: Invalid Trove Category
zh_CN: 错误的软件类别

en: %s projects
zh_CN: %s 个项目
