FusionForge 5.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1190 entries)

en: No Valid Group Object
zh_TW: 無效的群組物件

en: Title Must Be At Least 5 Characters
zh_TW: 標題必須至少5個字元

en: Document Description Must Be At Least 10 Characters
zh_TW: 文件說明必須至少10個字元

en: Unable To Add Monitor
zh_TW: 無法新增監視

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件標題

en: Submitter
zh_TW: 發表人

en: No Documents Found
zh_TW: 沒有發現文件

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: File
zh_TW: 文件:

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Submit Information
zh_TW: 送出資訊

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subproject
zh_TW: 子專案

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視

en: Stop Monitoring
zh_TW: 停止監視

en: Permanently Delete
zh_TW: 永久的刪除

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理部門

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開啟日期

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Forum Info Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 討論區資訊更新成功

en: Successfully Deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除

en: Forum Name
zh_TW: 討論區名稱

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Could not Update Master Thread parent with current time
zh_TW: 目前無法更新 Master Thread parent

en: Forum name must be at least 3 characters.
zh_TW: 討論區名稱必須至少3個字元

en: You can only save your place if you are logged in.
zh_TW: 只有登入後才能保存位置

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

en: Forum
zh_TW: 討論區

en: You don't have a permission to access this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取這個頁面

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Discussion Forums:
zh_TW: 討論版：

en: Monitor Forum
zh_TW: 監視討論區

en: Save Place
zh_TW: 保存位置

en: Start New Thread
zh_TW: 建立新主題

en: By
zh_TW: 由

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: HTML tags will display in your post as text
zh_TW: 您文章中的 HTML 標記將當做普通文字顯示

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Receive comments via email
zh_TW: 透過 Email 接收所有的回覆

en: Group_forum_id in db result does not match Forum Object
zh_TW: 資料庫中的 Group_forum_id 和 Forum 物件不一致

en: Getting next thread_id failed
zh_TW: 無法獲取下一個 thread_id

en: Posting Failed
zh_TW: 張貼失敗

en: Unable to get new message id
zh_TW: 無法獲得文章編號

en: Could Not Update Parent
zh_TW: 無法更新上層文章

en: Error: a forum message must include a message body and a subject.
zh_TW: 必須包括文章標題和內容

en: Invalid ParentMessage Object
zh_TW: 無效的 ParentMessage 物件

en: Name is too short. It must be at least 3 characters.
zh_TW: 名稱太短，至少要三個字元

en: FRSFile Appears to be invalid
zh_TW: FRSFile 似乎無效

en: That filename already exists in this project space
zh_TW: 在這個專案空間中，同樣檔案名稱已存在

en: File cannot be moved to the permanent location
zh_TW: 檔案無法被移到永久保存位置

en: FRSPackage Name Must Be At Least 3 Characters
zh_TW: FRSPackage 名稱必須至少3個字元

en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 釋出記錄

en: Change Log
zh_TW: 異動記錄

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案並不完整

en: Unknown file upload error.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳錯誤

en: Must select a file.
zh_TW: 必須選擇一個文件

en: Password must be at least 6 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼至少要6個字元

en: There cannot be any spaces in the login name.
zh_TW: 帳號不能夠使用任何空白

en: Name is too long. It must be less than 15 characters.
zh_TW: 名稱太長，最多只能15個字元

en: Illegal character in name.
zh_TW: 名稱使用了錯誤的字元

en: That username already exists.
zh_TW: 帳號已存在

en: Name is reserved for CVS.
zh_TW: 名稱保留給 CVS 使用

en: Name is reserved for DNS purposes.
zh_TW: 名稱保留給 DNS 使用

en: Group name cannot contain underscore for DNS reasons.
zh_TW: 為了使用dns，群組名稱不能包含底線

en: Invalid Email Address
zh_TW: 無效的Email

en: Exiting with error
zh_TW: 錯誤退出

en: You Attempted To Double-submit this item. Please avoid double-clicking.
zh_TW: 您嘗試重複發表這個項目，請避免連續點擊滑鼠。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Invalid Unix Name.
zh_TW: 無效的帳號

en: Describe in a more comprehensive manner your project.
zh_TW: 請詳細說明您的專案目的

en: SCM Box cannot be empty
zh_TW: 原始碼版本管理系統區塊不能空白

en: %s Project Approved
zh_TW: %s 專案通過審核了

en: Your project registration for %s has been denied.
zh_TW: 您在 %s 的專案註冊被取消了

en: Project Full Name
zh_TW: 專案全名

en: Project Unix Name
zh_TW: 專案 Unix 名稱

en: %s Project Denied
zh_TW: %s 專案被取消了

en: New %s Project Submitted
zh_TW: 新專案 %1$s 完成註冊了

en: Submitted Description
zh_TW: 已送出的說明

en: The %s admin team will now examine your project submission. You will be notified of their decision.
zh_TW:  %s 的管理團隊會盡快審核您註冊的專案，通過審核與否您都會收到通知。

en: %1$s (%2$s) has requested to join your project.
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) 已經請求參與您的專案。

en: You can approve this request here: %s
zh_TW: 你能在這裡核准這一個請求: %s

en: Request to Join Project %s
zh_TW: 請求參與專案 %s

en: Delete failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Forums
zh_TW: 討論區

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤者

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: New Account
zh_TW: 新帳號

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Main Page
zh_TW: 主要頁面

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Project Admin
zh_TW: 專案管理

en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Lists
zh_TW: 通信論壇

en: Mailing Lists
zh_TW: 通信論壇

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Surveys
zh_TW: 調查

en: SCM
zh_TW: 原始碼版本管理系統

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Show source
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼

en: Invalid Password Or User Name
zh_TW: 錯誤的帳號或密碼

en: Account Suspended
zh_TW: 停止的帳號

en: Account Pending
zh_TW: 等待中帳號

en: Account Deleted
zh_TW: 帳號刪除了

en: Account Not Active
zh_TW: 帳號未啟用

en: You must supply a username
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個帳號

en: You must supply a first name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入名字

en: You must supply a last name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入姓氏

en: You must supply a password
zh_TW: 您必須提供密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不一致

en: User with this email already exists - use people search to recover your login.
zh_TW: 已存在使用該email信箱的會員 － 使用會員查詢來恢復您的登入。

en: Enjoy the site.
zh_TW: 享用這個網站吧。

en: -- the %s staff
zh_TW: %s 團隊

en: %s Account Registration
zh_TW: %s 帳號註冊

en: Priority Colors
zh_TW: 優先權顏色

en: Must Provide List Name That Is 4 or More Characters Long
zh_TW: 通信論壇的名稱必須大於或等於4個字元

en: Invalid List Name
zh_TW: 錯誤的通信論壇名稱

en: List Already Exists
zh_TW: 通信論壇已經存在

en: A mailing list will be created on %1$s in one hour
    and you are the list administrator.
    
    This list is: %3$s@%2$s .
    
    Your mailing list info is at:
    %4$s .
    
    List administration can be found at:
    %5$s .
    
    Your list password is: %6$s .
    You are encouraged to change this password as soon as possible.
    
    Thank you for registering your project with %1$s.
zh_TW: 通信論壇會在6~24小時內建立於 %1$s  
    您是通信論壇的管理者
    
    這個通信論壇是：%3$s@%2$s 
    
    您的通信論壇資訊在：
    %4$s 
    
    通信論壇管理介面：
    %5$s 
    
    通信論壇密碼：%6$s 
    建議您盡快修改這個密碼
    
    謝謝您將專案建立在 %1$s

en: %s New Mailing List
zh_TW: %s 新的通信論壇

en: ProjectCategory: name and assignee are Required
zh_TW: 專案分類：需要名字和被指定人

en: %s Reporting
zh_TW: %s 報告

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽次數

en: Bugs
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修補檔案

en: Feature Requests
zh_TW: 特色請求

en: Other Trackers
zh_TW: 其它追蹤者

en: Forum Messages
zh_TW: 討論區訊息

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Cumulative Users
zh_TW: 累積的使用者

en: Users Added
zh_TW: 新增的使用者

en: Projects Added
zh_TW: 新增的專案

en: Cumulative Projects
zh_TW: 累積的專案

en: By Task
zh_TW: 根據任務

en: By Category
zh_TW: 根據類別

en: By Subproject
zh_TW: 根據子專案

en: By User
zh_TW: 根據使用者

en: Successfully Added
zh_TW: 成功新增

en: The Survey data is not filled
zh_TW: 問卷資料沒有填寫

en: No Survey is found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問卷

en: Survey
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Question is too short
zh_TW: 問題太簡略

en: Question Added
zh_TW: 問題新增了

en: Error finding question
zh_TW: 找尋問題錯誤

en: No valid Survey Object
zh_TW: 沒有有效的問卷物件

en: No valid Question Object
zh_TW: 沒有有效的問題物件

en: No Survey Response is found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問卷回應

en: Submit New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Choose a data type and you can set up prefs, categories, groups, users, and permissions
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料類型後您可以設定偏好、群組、使用者與權限

en: <strong> Name:</strong> (examples: meeting minutes, test results, RFP Docs)
zh_TW: <strong> 名稱：</strong> (範例：會議紀錄、測試結果、參考說明文件)

en: Send email on new submission to address
zh_TW: 若有發表寄送Email至下列信箱

en: Send email on all changes
zh_TW: 全部若有任何異動寄送Email

en: Days till considered overdue
zh_TW: 討論逾期的天數

en: Days till pending tracker items time out
zh_TW: 未決定追蹤項目的逾期天數

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Manage Custom Fields
zh_TW: 管理訂製欄位

en: Permanently delete this tracker.
zh_TW: 永久地刪除這個追蹤系統。

en: Error inserting a custom field
zh_TW: 錯誤插入一個訂製欄位

en: Extra field inserted
zh_TW: 訂製欄位已插入

en: Custom Field Deleted
zh_TW: 訂製欄位已刪除

en: Element inserted
zh_TW: 組成元件已插入

en: Canned Response Inserted
zh_TW: 預設回應已插入

en: Canned Response Updated
zh_TW: 預設回應已更新

en: Custom Field updated
zh_TW: 自訂欄位更新了

en: Element updated
zh_TW: 元件更新了

en: Tracker Updated
zh_TW: 追蹤更新

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 不能指定

en: Id
zh_TW: 編號

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Open Date
zh_TW: 啟用日期

en: Close Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Assignee
zh_TW: 受託人

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Last 24 h
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 前七天

en: Last 2 weeks
zh_TW: 前兩星期

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Change
zh_TW: 更新

en: Private
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Power Query
zh_TW: 執行

en: Build Query
zh_TW: 建立查詢

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Submitted by
zh_TW: 發表人

en: * Denotes requests > %s Days Old
zh_TW: * 指示請求 > %s 天之久

en: No Change
zh_TW: 沒有異動

en: Canned Response
zh_TW: 預設回應

en: No items found
zh_TW: 沒有任何項目

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this artifact?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個自訂類型？

en: I am Sure
zh_TW: 我確定

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Add A Comment
zh_TW: 新增意見

en: Attached Files
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Changes
zh_TW: 異動

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Choose a tracker and you can browse/edit/add items to it.
zh_TW: 選擇一個追蹤系統，然後您可以瀏覽/編輯/新增項目給它。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Build Task Relation
zh_TW: 建立任務關係

en: Date Submitted
zh_TW: 送出日期

en: Date Closed
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Existing Files
zh_TW: 已經存在的檔案

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: The summary text-box represents a short tracker item summary. Useful when browsing through several tracker items.
zh_TW: 摘要文字欄位代表一個簡短的追蹤者項目摘要，當瀏覽數個追蹤者項目的時候是相當有用的。

en: Detailed description
zh_TW: 細節說明

en: Use Canned Response
zh_TW: 使用預設的回應

en: Name and Save Query
zh_TW: 命名與儲存查詢

en: Load Query
zh_TW: 載入查詢

en: Update Query
zh_TW: 更新查詢

en: Delete Query
zh_TW: 刪除查詢

en: Tracker Item
zh_TW: 追蹤項目

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Create New Task
zh_TW: 建立新的任務

en: File Upload: Successful
zh_TW: 檔案上傳：成功

en: File Delete
zh_TW: 檔案移除

en: File Delete: Successful
zh_TW: 檔案移除：成功

en: Confirmation failed. Artifact not deleted
zh_TW: 確認失敗，自訂類型不能刪除

en: Artifact Deleted Successfully
zh_TW: 自訂類型成功刪除

en: Nothing Changed - Update Cancelled
zh_TW: 沒有異動 - 取消更新

en: a field name is required
zh_TW: 一個欄位名稱是必須的

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Check Box
zh_TW: 核選區塊

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選區塊

en: Text Field
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: Multi-Select Box
zh_TW: 多選區塊

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 多行文字

en: an element name is required
zh_TW: 一個組成元件名稱是必須的

en: Logged In: YES
zh_TW: 登入：是

en: Logged In: NO
zh_TW: 登入：否

en: Query already exists
zh_TW: 查詢已經存在

en: ArtifactType: Name, Description, Due Period, and Status Timeout are required
zh_TW: 自訂類型: 名稱，說明，適當期間與狀態暫停是必須的

en: E-mail address(es) appeared invalid
zh_TW: E-mail位址明顯無效

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: No Comments Have Been Posted
zh_TW: 沒有任何回應

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Old Value
zh_TW: 舊值

en: No Changes Have Been Made to This Item
zh_TW: 這個項目沒有任何異動

en: Stop Monitor
zh_TW: 停止監視

en: Add/Update Canned Responses
zh_TW: 新增/更新 預設回應

en: Remove Relation
zh_TW: 移除關係

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Please %1$s login %2$s
zh_TW: 請 %1$s 登入 %2$s

en: If you <strong>cannot</strong> login, then enter your email address here
zh_TW: 如果您<strong>不能</strong>登入，請在這裡輸入您的Email

en: For project
zh_TW: 關於專案

en: DO NOT enter passwords or confidential information in your message!
zh_TW: 不要輸入密碼或機密資料在您的訊息中！

en: Existing Responses
zh_TW: 已存在回應

en: No Canned Responses set up in this Project
zh_TW: 在本群組回應未設定

en: Creating useful generic messages can save you a lot of time when handling common artifact requests.
zh_TW: 創造有用的一般回應訊息可以節省您很多時間，尤其在處理同樣的自訂要求。

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 預設回應訊息主要部份

en: Elements Defined
zh_TW: 組成元件定義

en: You have not defined any elements.
zh_TW: 您沒有定義任何的組成元件

en: Add New Element
zh_TW: 新增新組成元件

en: Custom Fields Defined
zh_TW: 訂製欄位定義

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Add Options
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: You have not defined any custom fields
zh_TW: 您沒有定義任何的訂製欄位

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增新訂製欄位

en: Custom Field Name
zh_TW: 訂製欄位名稱

en: Type of custom field
zh_TW: 訂製欄位類型

en: Text Fields and Text Areas need to have Size/Maxlength and Rows/Cols defined, respectively.
zh_TW: 文字區塊與多行文字需要各自有大小/最大長度和列數/行數的定義。

en: Text Field Size/Text Area Rows
zh_TW: 文字區塊大小/多行文字列數

en: Text Field Maxlength/Text Area Columns
zh_TW: 文字區塊最大長度/多行文字行數

en: Custom Field Rendering Template
zh_TW: 訂製欄位表現樣板

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除樣板

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Releases
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Element
zh_TW: 組成元件

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this custom field and all its contents!
zh_TW: 您正在永久且不能挽回地刪除這個訂製欄位和它所有的內容！

en: I am Really Sure
zh_TW: 我非常確定

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this tracker and all its contents!
zh_TW: 你將永久地刪除這個的追蹤者和它所有的內容，而且不能挽回！

en: Copy From
zh_TW: 複製從

en: Into trackers and custom fields
zh_TW: 到追蹤者與訂製欄位

en: It is not recommended that you change the custom field name because other things are dependent upon it. When you change the custom field name, all related items will be changed to the new name.
zh_TW: 不建議您更動自訂欄位的名稱，因為其他項目也許與它有關聯存在；當您修改了一個自訂欄位名稱，所有相關的項目會自動被轉移到新的名稱下。

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Edit Roles
zh_TW: 編輯角色

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 設定

en: Monitored Forums
zh_TW: 監視的討論區

en: You are not monitoring any forums.
zh_TW: 您沒有監視任何討論區

en: You are not monitoring any files.
zh_TW: 您沒有監視任何檔案發佈

en: My Projects
zh_TW: 我的專案

en: This project has not yet submitted a description.
zh_TW: 該專案還沒有送出描述

en: Project Information
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Latest File Releases
zh_TW: 最新發佈專案

en: This Project Has Not Released Any Files
zh_TW: 該專案沒有發佈任何檔案

en: Package
zh_TW: 集合

en: Monitor this package
zh_TW: 訂閱這個集合

en: View All Project Files
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部檔案

en: Project Admins
zh_TW: 專案管理員

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Request to join
zh_TW: 請求參與

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Project Home Page
zh_TW: 專案首頁

en: Public Forums
zh_TW: 公共討論區

en: DocManager: Project Documentation
zh_TW: 文件管理員：專案文件

en: surveys
zh_TW: 問卷

en: SCM Repository
zh_TW: 原始碼版本控制系統資料庫

en: Anonymous FTP Space
zh_TW: 匿名FTP

en: Pending task manager items notification
zh_TW: 未決定的任務管理員項目通知

en: Task Summary
zh_TW: 任務摘要

en: Percent Complete
zh_TW: 完成度百分比

en: Click here to visit the item %s
zh_TW: 點擊這裏拜訪這個項目: %s

en: This mail is sent to you to remind you of pending/overdue tracker items.
zh_TW: 這郵件被寄給你使你想起未決定/過期的追蹤者項目。

en: The item #%s is pending
zh_TW: 項目 #%s 是未決定

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Cookies must be enabled past this point.
zh_TW: 為了登入，您必須啟用Cookies功能

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: [Lost your password?]
zh_TW: [忘了密碼？]

en: Your account is currently pending your email confirmation.
zh_TW: 一封確認email已經發送到您的email信箱，以確保您email信箱的正確性。

en: Visiting the link sent to you in this email will activate your account.
zh_TW: 點擊email中的連結就可以啟動您的帳號。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role Name
zh_TW: 角色名稱

en: Thread
zh_TW: 討論

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排名

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Submit Changes
zh_TW: 送出異動

en: add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Site Admin Home
zh_TW: 網站管理員的家

en: Previous Results
zh_TW: 上一個結果

en: Next Results
zh_TW: 下一個結果

en: Edit Job
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Permanently Delete List
zh_TW: 永久的刪除通信論壇

en: List Added
zh_TW: 已經新增通信論壇

en: Add a Mailing List
zh_TW: 新增一個通信論壇

en: Mailing List Name
zh_TW: 通信論壇名稱

en: Is Public?
zh_TW: 是否公開？

en: Add This List
zh_TW: 新增這個通信論壇

en: Mailing List Administration
zh_TW: 通信論壇管理

en: You can administrate lists from here. Please note that private lists can still be viewed by members of your project, but are not listed on %s.
zh_TW: 您可以從這裡管理通信論壇，請注意，隱藏的通信論壇還是可以從您的專案網頁看到，但是不會出現在 %1$s。

en: Add Mailing List
zh_TW: 新增通信論壇

en: No Lists found for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有任何通信論壇

en: Project administrators use the admin link to request mailing lists.
zh_TW: 專案管理員使用管理連結取得通信論壇

en: Choose a list to browse, search, and post messages.
zh_TW: 選一個清單來瀏覽、搜尋與發表訊息

en: A mailing list will be created on %1$s in few minutes
    and you are the list administrator.
    
    This list is: %3$s@%2$s .
    
    Your mailing list info is at:
    %4$s .
    
    List administration can be found at:
    %5$s .
    
    Your list password is: %6$s .
    You are encouraged to change this password as soon as possible.
    
    Thank you for registering your project with %1$s.
zh_TW: 通信論壇會在6~24小時內建立於 %1$s  
    您是通信論壇的管理者
    
    這個通信論壇是：%3$s@%2$s 
    
    您的通信論壇資訊在：
    %4$s 
    
    通信論壇管理介面：
    %5$s 
    
    通信論壇密碼：%6$s 
    建議您盡快修改這個密碼
    
    謝謝您將專案建立在 %1$s

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 補充說明

en: Administrate
zh_TW: 管理

en: Not activated yet
zh_TW: 尚未啟動

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Add File
zh_TW: 增加文件

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Upload a new file
zh_TW: 上傳一個新文件

en: Go
zh_TW: 衝

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: total
zh_TW: 總共

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Adds
zh_TW: 新增

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Is Active
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Requested Page not Found (Error 404)
zh_TW: 頁面不存在（錯誤 404）

en: This confirm hash exists more than once.
zh_TW: 這個確認編碼不只存在了一次

en: Email Change Complete
zh_TW: Email改變成功

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: You have requested a change of email address on %s.
zh_TW: 您申請在 %s 上更改您的email信箱。

en: Please visit the following URL to complete the email change:
zh_TW:  請點擊這個網址來完成email信箱的改變：

en: %s Verification
zh_TW: %s 確認

en: Email Change Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認email信箱改變

en: Changing your email address will require confirmation from your new email address, so that we can ensure we have a good email address on file.
zh_TW: 為了保證我們擁有您正確的email信箱，改變您的email信箱，將會要求新email信箱的確認。

en: Submitting the form below will mail a confirmation URL to the new email address. Visiting this link will complete the email change.
zh_TW: 送出這個表單，將會發出一個要求確認的網址到新的email信箱，訪問那個連結就可以完成email信箱的改變。

en: New Email Address
zh_TW: 新的Email

en: Send Confirmation to New Address
zh_TW: 發送確認信到新的信箱

en: Old password is incorrect
zh_TW: 舊的密碼不正確

en: You must supply valid password (at least 6 chars).
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個有效的密碼（至少6個字元）。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不一致。

en: Successfully Changed Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼成功

en: %s Password Change Confirmation
zh_TW: %s 密碼更改確認

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 改變密碼

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New Password (at least 6 chars)
zh_TW: 新密碼（至少6個字元）

en: New Password (repeat)
zh_TW: 新密碼（重複）

en: Update password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳

en: To generate a public key, run the program 'ssh-keygen' (you can use both protocol 1 or 2). The public key will be placed at '~/.ssh/identity.pub' (protocol version 1) and '~/.ssh/id_dsa.pub' or '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' (protocol version 2). Read the ssh documentation for further information on sharing keys.
zh_TW: 為了產生這個 public key，執行這個程式 'ssh-keygen' (您可以使用protocol 1 或 2 兩者其中之一)，這個 public key 將被放置在 '~/.ssh/identity.pub' (protocol 1) 與 '~/.ssh/id_dsa.pub' 或 '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' (protocol 2)。關於共用認證Keys請閱讀SSH說明書來獲取更進一步資訊。

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Edit My Skills Profile
zh_TW: 編輯我的個人能力

en: Member since
zh_TW: 帳號建立日期

en: User Id
zh_TW: 使用者編號

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓氏：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區選擇：

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Change Email Address
zh_TW: 改變Email

en: Address
zh_TW: 住址

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Receive Email about Site Updates <em>(Very low traffic and includes security notices. Highly Recommended.)</em>
zh_TW: 接受關於本網站更新的Email<em>（量非常小，並且包括安全通告，強烈推薦。）</em>

en: Receive additional community mailings. <em>(Low traffic.)</em>
zh_TW: 接收附加的公共通信論壇。 <em>(量很小)</em>

en: Shell Account Information
zh_TW: Shell帳號資訊

en: Shell box
zh_TW: 指令區

en: SSH Shared Authorized Keys
zh_TW: SSH共用認證Keys

en: Edit Keys
zh_TW: 編輯Keys

en: Reset Changes
zh_TW: 重設

en: Someone (presumably you) on the %s site requested a password change through email verification.
zh_TW: 有人 （大概就是您本人）在 %s 網站上申請通過email確認來更改密碼。

en: If this was not you, ignore this message and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果這個人不是您，那麼就忽略這封mail，當做一切都沒有發生。

en: If you requested this verification, visit the following URL to change your password:
zh_TW: 如果是您發出找個請求確認，請點擊下面的網址來改變您的密碼：

en: Send Lost PW Hash
zh_TW: 發送遺失密碼確認信

en: Login Name (do not use uppercase letters):
zh_TW: 使用者名稱（請使用小寫英文字母，名稱開頭不得使用數字）：

en: Password (min. 6 chars):
zh_TW: 密碼（至少6個字元）：

en: Password (repeat):
zh_TW: 密碼（重複）：

en: Language Choice:
zh_TW: 語言選擇：

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Account already active.
zh_TW: 帳號已經啟動。

en: Cannot confirm account identity - invalid confirmation hash (or login name)
zh_TW: 無法確認帳號身份 ── 無效的確認編碼（或使用者名稱）

en: Credentials you entered do not correspond to valid account.
zh_TW: 您的認證輸入不符合有效的帳號。

en: In order to complete your registration, login now. Your account will then be activated for normal logins.
zh_TW: 為了完成註冊，請現在就登入。然後您的帳號就會啟動成正常的登入模式。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Approving Project: %s
zh_TW: 審核中群組: %s

en: Approving Pending Projects
zh_TW: 審核等待中的專案

en: No Pending Projects to Approve
zh_TW: 沒有未審核的專案

en: Pending projects:
zh_TW: 未審核專案：

en: Edit Project Details
zh_TW: 編輯專案細節

en: View/Edit Project Members
zh_TW: 瀏覽/編輯專案成員

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: (manage responses)
zh_TW: (管理回應)

en: Custom response title and text
zh_TW: 自訂回應標題與內容

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Home Box:
zh_TW: 首頁區塊：

en: HTTP Domain:
zh_TW: HTTP網域：

en: License Other:
zh_TW: 其他授權：

en: Pending reason:
zh_TW: 未審核原因：

en: Approve All On This Page
zh_TW: 審核這個頁面的所有項目

en: Cron Manager
zh_TW: Cron管理

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Unable to insert already active database.
zh_TW: 無法新增已經啟用的資料庫

en: Site Admin: Groups' DB Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站管理：群組資料庫維護

en: Statistics for Project Databases
zh_TW: 專案資料庫統計

en: Count
zh_TW: 次

en: No databases defined
zh_TW: 未定義資料庫

en: Displaying Databases of Type:
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫類型：

en: Add an already active database
zh_TW: 新增一個已經啟用中的資料庫

en: Section
zh_TW: 區域

en: Subsection
zh_TW: 子區域

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Permanently and irretrievably delete project
zh_TW: 永久且不能挽回的刪除專案

en: Instruction email sent
zh_TW: 已送出說明 Email

en: Permanently Delete Project
zh_TW: 永久的刪除專案

en: Pending (P)
zh_TW: 未指定 (P)

en: Incomplete (I)
zh_TW: 未完成 (I)

en: Active (A)
zh_TW: 啟用 (A)

en: Holding (H)
zh_TW: 等待 (H)

en: Registration Application:
zh_TW: 註冊應用程式：

en: SCM Box:
zh_TW: 原始碼版本管理系統區塊：

en: Resend New Project Instruction Email
zh_TW: 重送新專案通過審核說明 Email

en: Register Time
zh_TW: 註冊時間

en: Public?
zh_TW: 公開？

en: License
zh_TW: 授權方式

en: User Maintenance
zh_TW: 會員維護

en: Display Full User List/Edit Users
zh_TW: 顯示完整的會員清單/編輯會員

en: Search <em>(userid, username, realname, email)</em>
zh_TW: 搜尋 <em>(會員編號、使用者名稱、真實姓名、Email)</em>

en: Register a New User
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: Edit Role
zh_TW: 編輯角色

en: Registered projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_TW: 已註冊專案：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Active projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_TW: 進行中專案：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Pending projects: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_TW: 等候審核專案：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Search <em>(groupid, project Unix name, project full name)</em>
zh_TW: 搜尋 <em>(群組編號、群組 Unix 名稱、完整名稱)</em>

en: Register New Project
zh_TW: 註冊新專案

en: Hold (H)
zh_TW: 等候 (H)

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Site-Wide Stats
zh_TW: 全站統計

en: Trove Project Tree
zh_TW: 軟體地圖

en: Display Trove Map
zh_TW: 顯示軟體地圖

en: Add to the Trove Map
zh_TW: 新增到軟體地圖

en: Site Utilities
zh_TW: 網站工具

en: Mail Engine for %s Subscribers
zh_TW: %s 的郵件引擎

en: Site Mailings Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站電子報維護

en: Add, Delete, or Edit File Types
zh_TW: 新增、刪除或編輯檔案類型

en: Add, Delete, or Edit Processors
zh_TW: 新增、刪除或編輯處理器

en: Add, Delete, or Edit Themes
zh_TW: 新增、刪除或編輯佈景

en: Most Recent Opened Sessions
zh_TW: 最新連線

en: Virtual Host Admin Tool
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理工具

en: Project Database Administration
zh_TW: 專案資料庫管理

en: Mailing successfully scheduled for delivery
zh_TW: 電子報寄送工作排程成功

en: Active Deliveries
zh_TW: 進行中的遞送

en: (select)
zh_TW: (選擇)

en: All Project Developers
zh_TW: 所有專案開發員

en: All Project Admins
zh_TW: 所有專案管理員

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有會員

en: Developers (test)
zh_TW: 開發者 (測試)

en: Text of Message
zh_TW: 文字訊息

en: Schedule for Mailing
zh_TW: 電子報排程

en: Last user_id mailed
zh_TW: 最後送出的會員編號

en: Approve For Front Page
zh_TW: 核准首頁發表

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不採取動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Site Admin: Edit Rejection Responses
zh_TW: 網站管理：編輯拒絕回應

en: Edited Response
zh_TW: 編輯的回應

en: Edit Response:
zh_TW: 編輯回應：

en: Response Title:
zh_TW: 回應標題：

en: Response Text:
zh_TW: 回應內容：

en: Deleted Response
zh_TW: 刪除的回應

en: If you are not sure then why did you click “Delete”?
zh_TW: 如果您無法確定，為何要點擊 '刪除'？

en: By the way, I didn't delete... just in case...
zh_TW: 還有，我沒有刪除，只是假設

en: Added Response
zh_TW: 新增的回應

en: Create New Response:
zh_TW: 建立新的回應：

en: Admin Search Results
zh_TW: 管理搜尋結果.

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Add New Trove Category
zh_TW: 新增軟體類別

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層類別

en: New category short name (no spaces, Unix-like)
zh_TW: 新類別縮寫 (沒有空白，像是Unix)

en: New category full name (maximum length is 80 chars)
zh_TW: 新類別完整名稱 (80字元)

en: New category description (maximum length is 255 chars)
zh_TW: 新類別說明 (255字元)

en: Edit Trove Category
zh_TW: 編輯軟體類別

en: Browse Trove Tree
zh_TW: 瀏覽軟體地圖

en: Site Mailings Subscription Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站電子報訂閱管理

en: Unsubscribe user:
zh_TW: 取消訂閱的會員：

en: You can unsubscribe user either from admin-initiated sitewide mailings or from all site mailings (admin-initiated and automated mailings, like forum and file release notifications).
zh_TW: 您可以在管理網站電子報組態或是所有網站電子報中取消會員的訂閱 (管理組態與自動的電子報就像是討論區與檔案釋出提醒)。

en: MAIL
zh_TW: 信件

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Admin-initiated mailings
zh_TW: 管理組態好的電子報

en: User unsubscribed
zh_TW: 會員取消訂閱

en: Show users matching pattern
zh_TW: 顯示符合條件的使用者

en: user_id
zh_TW: 使用者編號

en: Site Mail.
zh_TW: 站內信箱

en: Comm. Mail.
zh_TW: 聯絡信箱

en: No Unix account (N)
zh_TW: 沒有Unix帳號 (N)

en: Suspended (S)
zh_TW: 等待 (S)

en: Deleted (D)
zh_TW: 刪除 (D)

en: Site Admin: User Info
zh_TW: 網站管理：使用者資訊

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Web account status
zh_TW: 網站帳號狀態

en: Unix Account Status
zh_TW: Unix帳號狀態

en: Unix Shell:
zh_TW: Unix指令模式：

en: Current confirm hash:
zh_TW: 目前確認的雜湊：

en: I want to delete this user
zh_TW: 我要刪除這個使用者

en: This pages allows to change only direct properties of user object. To edit properties pertinent to user within specific project, visit admin page of that project (below).
zh_TW: 這個頁面只能修改使用者物件的直接屬性，要在特定的群組中編輯適當的屬性請連到那個群組的管理頁面 (下面)。

en: Unix status updated mirroring web status, unless it has value “No Unix account (N)”
zh_TW: Unix帳號狀態更新反映自網站的狀態，除非它的設定值是'沒有Unix帳號 (N)'

en: Operations
zh_TW: 動作

en: User updated to %s status
zh_TW: 使用者更新到狀態 %s

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: (*)Pending
zh_TW: (*)未指定

en: Add date
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Virtual Host
zh_TW: 虛擬主機

en: Virtual Host entry updated.
zh_TW: 虛擬主機資料已更新

en: Virtual Host Administration
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理

en: Add Virtual Host
zh_TW: 新增虛擬主機

en: Virtual Host Name
zh_TW: 虛擬主機名稱

en: Tweak Directories
zh_TW: 調整資料夾

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Update Record:
zh_TW: 更新記錄：

en: VHOST ID
zh_TW: VHOST 編號

en: VHOST Name
zh_TW: VHOST 名稱

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Htdocs Dir
zh_TW: 網頁資料夾

en: CGI Dir
zh_TW: CGI 資料夾

en: Diary and Notes for
zh_TW: 日記和筆記

en: Entry Not Found For This User
zh_TW: 沒有發現該會員的資料

en: Existing Diary and Notes Entries
zh_TW: 已有的日記和筆記

en: This User Has No Diary Entries
zh_TW: 該會員沒有日記和筆記

en: Monitor a User
zh_TW: 監視會員

en: Error inserting into user_diary_monitor
zh_TW: 監視會員日記時錯誤

en: User is now being monitored
zh_TW: 會員已被監視

en: You will now be emailed this user's diary entries.
zh_TW: 當會員增加日記時，您將收到該日記的內容。

en: To turn off monitoring, simply click the <strong>Monitor user</strong> link again.
zh_TW: 如果不想監視，只要簡單的點一下<strong>監視會員</strong> 連結

en: You will not receive any more emails from this user
zh_TW: 您將不再收到任何關於該會員更新的Email

en: Error: Choose a User To Monitor First
zh_TW: 錯誤 － 先選擇某個會員

en: User Ratings Page
zh_TW: 會員評價頁面

en: Ratings Recorded
zh_TW: 評價記錄

en: You can re-rate this person by simply returning to their ratings page and re-submitting the info.
zh_TW: 您可以重新評價某個人。只需要回到他們的評價頁面，重新送出資訊即可。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Forums Administration
zh_TW: 討論區管理

en: Email All Posts To:
zh_TW: 用Email將張貼的文章發送到：

en: Add This Forum
zh_TW: 增加該討論區

en: Change forum status
zh_TW: 修改討論區狀態

en: You can adjust forum features from here. Please note that private forums can still be viewed by members of your project, not the general public.
zh_TW: 您可以在這兒調整討論區的特色。請注意私有討論區仍然能夠被該專案的成員查看，但不是完全公開

en: Delete entire forum and all content
zh_TW: 刪除整個的討論區和所有的內容

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this entire forum and all its contents!
zh_TW: 你將永久地刪除這整個的討論區和它所有的內容，而且不能挽回！

en: Delete a Message
zh_TW: 刪除文章

en: WARNING! You are about to permanently delete a message and all of its comments!!
zh_TW: 警告！您打算永久地刪除一個文章以及所有對它的回覆！！

en: No Forums Found for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有討論區

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Message Posted Successfully
zh_TW: 文章發表成功

en: Nested
zh_TW: 巢狀

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Change View
zh_TW: 改變瀏覽方式

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topic Starter
zh_TW: 主題發起人

en: Replies
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh_TW: 最後發表時間

en: Forums for %s
zh_TW: %s 的討論區

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章數

en: This message does not (any longer) exist
zh_TW: 該文章（不再）存在

en: Thread View
zh_TW: 依照主題瀏覽

en: Post a comment to this message
zh_TW: 回覆該文章

en: Forum Position Saved. New messages will be highlighted when you return
zh_TW: 討論區位置已保存。當您下次回來時，新的文章將被加亮顯示

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this package and all its releases and files!
zh_TW: 你將永久地刪除這個套裝軟體與它所有的釋出版本和檔案，而且不能挽回！

en: Release Edit/File Releases
zh_TW: 編輯發佈/發佈文件

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this release and its files!
zh_TW: 你將永久地刪除這個釋出版本和檔案，而且不能挽回！

en: Release Notes Are Too Small
zh_TW: 發佈通知太小了

en: Change Log Is Too Small
zh_TW: 更改日誌太小了

en: Data Saved
zh_TW: 資料已保存

en: File Released
zh_TW: 文件已發佈

en: File Deleted
zh_TW: 文件已刪除

en: File Updated
zh_TW: 文件更新

en: Edit Releases
zh_TW: 編輯發佈

en: Release Name
zh_TW: 釋出名稱

en: Edit the Release Notes or Change Log for this release of this package. These changes will apply to all files attached to this release.
zh_TW: 編輯本套裝軟體本次發佈的通知或者更改日誌。這些改動將被更新到本次發佈中的所有文件中。

en: You can either upload the release notes and change log individually, or paste them in together below.
zh_TW: 您可以分別上傳發佈通知和更改日誌，也可以在下面貼在一起。

en: Upload Release Notes
zh_TW: 上傳發佈通知

en: Upload Change Log
zh_TW: 上傳更改日誌

en: Paste The Notes In
zh_TW: 粘貼發佈通知

en: Paste The Change Log In
zh_TW: 粘貼更改日誌

en: Preserve my pre-formatted text
zh_TW: 保存我的預設格式化文字

en: Submit/Refresh
zh_TW: 送出/重新整理

en: File Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

en: Processor Type
zh_TW: 處理器類型

en: Add This File
zh_TW: 新增這個文件

en: Once you have added files to this release you <strong>must</strong> update each of these files with the correct information or they will not appear on your download summary page.
zh_TW: 一旦您新增了文件到發佈中，您<strong>必須</strong>用正確的資訊更新每個文件，否則它們不會正確地顯示在您的下載摘要頁中。

en: Update/Refresh
zh_TW: 更新/重新整理

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除文件

en: There is %s user monitoring this package. | There are %s users monitoring this package.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 個使用者監視這個套裝軟體。

en: Added Package
zh_TW: 增加套裝軟體

en: Updated Package
zh_TW: 更新軟體封裝

en: QRS
zh_TW: QRS（快速發佈系統）

en: Click here to %1$s quick-release a file %2$s
zh_TW: 點擊這裏來 %1$s 快速發佈檔案 %2$s

en: Publicly Viewable
zh_TW: 是否公開瀏覽

en: Add Release
zh_TW: 增加發佈

en: New Package Name
zh_TW: 新套裝軟體名稱

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Create This Package
zh_TW: 建立這個套裝軟體

en: Must define a release name.
zh_TW: 必須定義一個發佈名

en: Must select a package.
zh_TW: 必須選擇一個套裝軟體

en: Quick Release System
zh_TW: 快速發佈系統

en: Package ID
zh_TW: 套裝軟體編號

en: No File Types Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的文件類型

en: Or %1$s create a new package %2$s
zh_TW: 或者 %1$s 建立新的套裝軟體 %2$s

en: Choose an FTP file instead of uploading:
zh_TW: 選擇一個FTP檔案代替上傳：

en: Release File
zh_TW: 發佈文件

en: Release New File Version
zh_TW: 釋出新檔案版本

en: Project Filelist
zh_TW: 專案檔案列表

en: No File Packages
zh_TW: 沒有釋出檔案

en: Below is a list of all files of the project.
zh_TW: 下面是這個專案的所有檔案。

en: Before downloading, you may want to read Release Notes and ChangeLog (accessible by clicking on release version).
zh_TW: 下載之前，您也許想要閱讀釋出與異動記錄 (點擊釋出版本即可瀏覽)。

en: To create a new release click here.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡建立新的釋出

en: No releases
zh_TW: 未釋出任何檔案

en: D/L
zh_TW: 下載

en: Arch
zh_TW: 文件

en: File Release Notes and Changelog
zh_TW: File 釋出與異動記錄

en: %s Statistics
zh_TW: %s 統計資料

en: Top Project Downloads
zh_TW: 專案下載排行榜

en: Highest Ranked Users
zh_TW: 最高排名使用者

en: Most Active This Week
zh_TW: 本週最有活力

en: Recently Registered Projects
zh_TW: 最近註冊的專案

en: Hosted Projects
zh_TW: 登入專案

en: Registered Users
zh_TW: 註冊會員

en: This drop-down box represents the person to which a tracker item is assigned.
zh_TW: 這下拉式選單代表追蹤者項目指派給哪個專案管理員。

en: This drop-down box represents the current status of a tracker item.
zh_TW: 這下拉式選單代表一個追蹤者項目的現在狀態。

en: You can set the status to “Pending” if you are waiting for a response from the tracker item author.  When the author responds the status is automatically reset to that of “Open”. Otherwise, if the author does not respond with an admin-defined amount of time (default is 14 days) then the item is given a status of “Deleted”.
zh_TW: 如果你正在等候來自追蹤者項目作者的一個回應，你能將狀態設定為'未決定的'。當作者回應時，這狀態將自動重新設定為'Open'。否則，如果作者未在管理員定義的時間點內回應(預設是14天)，然後這個項目將被給予'Deleted'的狀態。

en: The Sort By option allows you to determine how the browse results are sorted.
zh_TW: 藉由選項排序允許您決定如何瀏覽被排序後的結果。

en: You can sort by ID, Priority, Summary, Open Date, Close Date, Submitter, or Assignee.  You can also have the results sorted in Ascending or Descending order.
zh_TW: 在選項中您可以選擇排序ID、優先權、摘要、啟用日期、結束日期、發表人或受託人，甚至您也可以升冪或降冪排序結果。

en: The Data Type option determines the type of tracker item this is.  Since the tracker rolls into one the bug, patch, support, etc... managers you need to be able to determine which one of these an item should belong.
zh_TW: 資料類型選項決定追蹤者的類型項目，既然追蹤者包含bug、patch、支援等等...管理者，您需要能夠決定一個項目該屬於這些之中的哪一種？

en: This has the added benefit of enabling an admin to turn a support request into a bug.
zh_TW: 這有附加利益促成一個管理將一個支援要求變成一個Bug。

en: The priority option allows a user to define a tracker item priority (ranging from 1-Lowest to 5-Highest).
zh_TW: 優先權選項允許一個使用者定義追蹤者項目優先權(排列從 1-最低 到 5-最高)。

en: This is especially helpful for bugs and support requests where a user might find a critical problem with a project.
zh_TW: 這對一個使用者可能發現該專案一個重要問題時的Bugs和支援要求是特別有幫助的。

en: The canned response drop-down represents a list of project admin-defined canned responses to common support or bug submission.
zh_TW: 回應類別會顯示專案管理員定義的支援或是問題類型。

en: If you are a project admin you can click the “Manage Canned Responses” link to define your own canned responses
zh_TW: 如果您是專案管理員，您可以點擊 '(管理)' 來定義回應類別。

en: When you wish to attach a file to a tracker item you must check this checkbox before submitting changes.
zh_TW: 如果您希望附加檔案，您必須勾選這個選項，檔案才會順利上傳。

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: My Personal Page
zh_TW: 我的個人首頁

en: My Diary and Notes
zh_TW: 我的日記和筆記

en: Register Project
zh_TW: 註冊專案

en: en
zh_TW: zh-TW

en: Browse by Category
zh_TW: 依類別瀏覽

en: There are no public trackers available
zh_TW: 目前沒有公開的追蹤項目

en: No data found to report
zh_TW: 找不到資料可以報告

en: Last day(s)
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Last week(s)
zh_TW: 上星期

en: Last month(s)
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last year(s)
zh_TW: 去年

en: Project lifespan
zh_TW: 專案期間

en: for
zh_TW: 給

en: This project has not yet categorized itself in the
zh_TW: 這個專案還沒自行歸類於

en: Trove Software Map
zh_TW: 軟體地圖

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Peer Rating
zh_TW: 對等評分

en: User chose not to participate in peer rating
zh_TW: 使用者選擇不要加入對等評分

en: Diary and Notes
zh_TW: 日記與筆記

en: Diary/Note entries:
zh_TW: 日記/筆記資料：

en: View Diary and Notes
zh_TW: 瀏覽日記與筆記

en: Monitor this Diary
zh_TW: 監控這個日記

en: Skills Profile
zh_TW: 專長資料

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Survey Privacy
zh_TW: 問卷隱私聲明

en: Survey not found.
zh_TW: 找不到問卷

en: Existing mailing lists
zh_TW: 已經存在的通信論壇

en: Subscribe/Unsubscribe/Preferences
zh_TW: 訂閱/取消訂閱/設定

en: Added bookmark for <strong>%1$s</strong> with title <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_TW: 為<strong>%1$s</strong>增加標題為<strong>%2$s</strong>的書籤

en: Visit the bookmarked page
zh_TW: 點擊書籤頁

en: Back to your homepage
zh_TW: 返回您的首頁

en: Bookmark URL
zh_TW: 書籤位址

en: Bookmark Title
zh_TW: 書籤標題

en: Bookmark Updated
zh_TW: 書籤已更新

en: Failed to update bookmark.
zh_TW: 更新書籤失敗

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: You're not a member of any active projects
zh_TW: 您目前不屬於任何一個活動專案

en: Diary Updated
zh_TW: 日記已更新

en: Nothing Updated
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西更新

en: Item Added
zh_TW: 已新增日記或筆記

en: Entry not found or does not belong to you
zh_TW: 不存在或者不屬於您

en: Add A New Entry
zh_TW: 增加新日記或筆記

en: Update An Entry
zh_TW: 更新日記或筆記

en: Is Public
zh_TW: 是否公開？

en: If marked as public, your entry will be mailed to any monitoring users when it is first submitted.
zh_TW: 如果標記為<strong>公開</strong>，您的日記或筆記將被透過mail發送到監視您日記或筆記的會員信箱。

en: You Have No Diary Entries
zh_TW: 您沒有日記或筆記

en: Quitting Project
zh_TW: 退出專案

en: You are about to remove yourself from the project. Please confirm your action:
zh_TW: 您打算把自己從當前專案中刪除。請確認您的操作：

en: New File Releases
zh_TW: 新發佈

en: Released by:
zh_TW: 發佈者：

en: Module:
zh_TW: 模組：

en: This project has not submitted a description
zh_TW: 這個專案還沒有填寫描述

en: Project Total:
zh_TW: 專案總數：

en: Notes and Changes
zh_TW: 記事與異動

en: Newer Releases
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Older Releases
zh_TW: 歷史更新

en: Displayed
zh_TW: 顯示

en: If this item is on the %s home page and you edit it, it will be removed from the home page.
zh_TW: 如果您編輯在 %s 首頁的這個項目，它將從首頁被移除。

en: No Queued Items Found
zh_TW: 未佇列項目發現

en: These items need to be approved (total: %d)
zh_TW: 這些項目需要被核准(總共：%d)

en: Reject Selected
zh_TW: 選擇拒絕

en: No rejected items found for this week.
zh_TW: 本週未經拒絕的項目發現.

en: No approved items found for this week.
zh_TW: 本週未經核准的項目發現.

en: These items were approved this past week (total: %d).
zh_TW: 這些項目過去的一個星期被核准(總共：%d).

en: No News Found
zh_TW: 沒有新聞

en: News archive
zh_TW: 新聞存檔

en: Submit News
zh_TW: 送出新聞

en: Submitting news from the news group is not allowed.
zh_TW: 從news專案中發佈新聞是不允許的。

en: News Added.
zh_TW: 新聞已新增

en: Category Inserted
zh_TW: 分類已新增

en: Once you add a category, it cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 只要您新增一個分類，它就無法被刪除

en: Start by filling in the fields below. When you click continue, you will be shown a list of skills and experience levels that this job requires.
zh_TW: 首先填寫以下各項。當點擊繼續時，將會展示給您這個工作所需要的技能和經驗登記列表。

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短說明

en: Long Description
zh_TW: 詳細說明

en: Continue >>
zh_TW: 繼續 >>

en: Job inserted successfully
zh_TW: 工作新增成功

en: Job updated successfully
zh_TW: 工作更新成功

en: Skill
zh_TW: 技術

en: Job update failed - wrong project_id
zh_TW: 工作更新失敗 － 錯誤的專案編號

en: Job skill updated successfully
zh_TW: 工作技能更新成功

en: Job skill update failed - wrong project_id
zh_TW: 工作技能更新失敗 － 錯誤的專案編號

en: Job skill deleted successfully
zh_TW: 工作技能刪除成功

en: Job skill delete failed - wrong project_id
zh_TW: 工作技能刪除失敗 － 錯誤的專案編號

en: Now you can edit/change the list of skills attached to this posting. Developers will be able to match their skills with your requirements.
zh_TW: >現在您可以編輯/改變這個文章的技能列表。開發人員可以根據您的技能要求列表來判斷他們是否符合您的要求。

en: All postings are automatically closed after two weeks.
zh_TW: 您的佈告在兩星期後自動關閉

en: Update Descriptions
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: User updated successfully
zh_TW: 會員更新成功

en: Skill added successfully
zh_TW: 增加技能成功

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: No skills selected to edit.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇技能進行編輯

en: Edit Skills
zh_TW: 編輯技能

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Cancelled skills update
zh_TW: 取消技能的更新

en: No skills selected to delete.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇技能進行刪除

en: Confirm skill delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除該技能

en: Are you <strong>sure</strong> you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您<strong>確定</strong> 您希望繼續？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Skill deletion cancelled
zh_TW: 取消技能刪除

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_TW: 編輯您的個人能力

en: No Such User
zh_TW: 沒有這個會員

en: Edit Public Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯公共許可權

en: The following option determines if others can see your skills. If they cannot, you can still enter your skills.
zh_TW: 以下選項決定別人是否可以看見您的技能。就算他們不能看見您的技能，您也可以一樣的輸入您的技能。

en: Update Permissions
zh_TW: 更新許可權

en: No skill types in database (skills_data_types table)
zh_TW: 資料庫中沒有技能類型(skills_data_types table)

en: Add a new skill
zh_TW: 增加新技能

en: You can enter new skills you have acquired here. Please enter the start and finish dates as accurately as possible.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入在這兒學到的新技能。請輸入儘量正確的開始和結束時間。

en: All fields are required!
zh_TW: 所有項都必須填寫！

en: Keywords (max 255 characters)
zh_TW: 關鍵字（不多於255字元）

en: Add This Skill
zh_TW: 增加這個技能

en: Edit/Delete Your Skills
zh_TW: 編輯/刪除您的技能

en: Help Wanted Latest Posts
zh_TW: 尋求協助最新文章

en: Help Wanted System
zh_TW: 需要幫助的系統

en: Here is a list of positions available for this project.
zh_TW: 以下是這個專案能夠提供的工作列表

en: Click job titles for more detailed descriptions.
zh_TW: 點擊工作標題來獲得更詳細的描述

en: Last posts
zh_TW: 最新的文章

en: more latest posts
zh_TW: 更多最新的文章

en: Must select a skill ID
zh_TW: 必須選擇一個技能編號

en: Added to skill inventory
zh_TW: 加入到技能目錄

en: Error: skill already in your inventory
zh_TW: 錯誤 － 技能已經在您的目錄中

en: You must be logged in first
zh_TW: 請先登入

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Experience
zh_TW: 經驗

en: No Skill Inventory Set Up
zh_TW: 沒有設定技能目錄

en: Add Skill
zh_TW: 增加技能

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的編號

en: Date Opened
zh_TW: 送出日期

en: %s project
zh_TW: %s 專案

en: None Found
zh_TW: 沒有發現

en: View a Job
zh_TW: 查看工作

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯繫資訊

en: Required Skills
zh_TW: 需要技能

en: View a User Profile
zh_TW: 查看會員個人能力

en: This user has set his/her profile to private.
zh_TW: 會員將他/她的個人能力設定為隱藏

en: Skills profile for
zh_TW: 技能能力

en: Add a new Task
zh_TW: 增加新任務

en: Task Details
zh_TW: 任務細節

en: Estimated Hours
zh_TW: 估計小時數

en: The system will modify your start/end dates if you attempt to create a start date earlier than the end date of any tasks you depend on.
zh_TW: 如果您試圖建立一個依賴於其他任務的新任務，而這個新任務的開始日期比那些任務的結束日期要早，系統將改變您的開始/結束日期。

en: View Calendar
zh_TW: 查看日曆

en: Category Updated
zh_TW: 分類已更新

en: No categories defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義分類

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: It is not recommended that you change the category name because other things are dependent upon it. When you change the category name, all related items will be changed to the new name.
zh_TW: 不建議您更改分類名稱，因為其他東西依賴於它。當您修改分類名稱時，所有其他相關的項都會被更改成新的名字。

en: Send All Updates To
zh_TW: 用Email發送所有的更新到

en: You can modify an existing subproject using this form. Please note that private subprojects can still be viewed by members of your project, but not the general public.
zh_TW: 您可以透過這個表單更改一個現有的任務。請注意隱藏專案仍然能夠被專案成員查看到，雖然不是被完全公開。

en: Subproject Name
zh_TW: 子專案名稱

en: You are about to permanently and irretrievably delete this subproject and all its related data!
zh_TW: 你將永久地刪除這個子專案和它所有的相關內容，而且不能挽回！

en: Browse tasks
zh_TW: 瀏覽任務

en: Task Id
zh_TW: 任務編號

en: Detailed
zh_TW: 詳細的

en: Sort On
zh_TW: 排序

en: Detail View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: No Matching Tasks found
zh_TW: 沒有發現符合的任務

en: Add tasks using the link above
zh_TW: 使用上面的連結增加任務

en: * Denotes overdue tasks
zh_TW: * 表示逾期任務

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Choose a file in the proper .csv format for uploading.
zh_TW: 在適當的.csv格式中選擇一個檔案來上傳。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個任務嗎？

en: Task Detail
zh_TW: 任務細節

en: Original Comment
zh_TW: 原始評論

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Gantt Chart
zh_TW: 甘特圖

en: Not Started
zh_TW: 尚未開始

en: Tasks That Depend on This Task
zh_TW: 依賴本任務的任務

en: No Tasks are Dependent on This Task
zh_TW: 沒有任務依賴於本任務

en: Related Tracker Items
zh_TW: 相關的追蹤項

en: No Related Tracker Items Have Been Added
zh_TW: 沒有相關的追蹤項被新增

en: No Comments Have Been Added
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: Task Change History
zh_TW: 任務變更歷史

en: No Changes Have Been Made
zh_TW: 沒有被改動

en: Choose a Subproject and you can browse/edit/add tasks to it.
zh_TW: 選擇某個子專案進行瀏覽/編輯/增加任務。

en: Modify Task
zh_TW: 修改任務

en: Delete this task
zh_TW: 刪除這個任務

en: You should choose only tasks which must be completed before this task can start.
zh_TW: 您應該只選擇那些只有完成了才能開始這個任務的任務。

en: Time tracking
zh_TW: 時間追蹤

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Task Reporting System
zh_TW: 任務報表系統

en: Aging Report
zh_TW: 按時間報表

en: Report by Assignee
zh_TW: 按人員報表

en: Report by Subproject
zh_TW: 按子專案報表

en: Average duration for closed tasks (days)
zh_TW: 已完成任務的平均時間（天）

en: Number of started tasks
zh_TW: 已開始的任務數

en: Number of tasks still not completed
zh_TW: 未完成的任務數

en: Tasks By Category
zh_TW: 按分類統計的任務

en: Open Tasks By Category
zh_TW: 按分類統計的啟用任務

en: All Tasks By Category
zh_TW: 按分類統計的所有任務

en: Tasks By Assignee
zh_TW: 按技術人員統計的任務

en: Open Tasks By Assignee
zh_TW: 按技術人員統計的啟用任務

en: All Tasks By Assignee
zh_TW: 按技術人員統計的所有任務

en: Task Created Successfully
zh_TW: 任務建立成功

en: Task Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 任務更新成功

en: Successfully Added Tracker Relationship
zh_TW: 增加追蹤關係成功

en: Confirmation failed. Task not deleted
zh_TW: 確認失敗，任務不能刪除

en: Task Successfully Deleted
zh_TW: 任務成功刪除

en: This page lets you choose a file, in .csv format, and upload it so it can be inserted in the current subproject.
zh_TW: 這頁讓你選擇一個.csv格式檔案並上傳它，因此它能在現在的子專案中被插入。

en: Cannot add database entry
zh_TW: 無法增加資料庫分類

en: Database scheduled for creation
zh_TW: 資料庫建立已加入進度表

en: Database Information
zh_TW: 資料庫資訊

en: Click to confirm deletion
zh_TW: 點擊這裏確認刪除

en: Add New Database
zh_TW: 增加新資料庫

en: Database Type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: Maximum number of databases of all types have been allocated
zh_TW: 所有類型的資料庫最大值都被分配了

en: DB Type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm New
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Current Databases
zh_TW: 當前資料庫

en: Error: file must be > 20 bytes and < 256000 bytes in length
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 文件必須大於20位元組，小於 256000位元組

en: Multimedia File Uploaded
zh_TW: 多媒體文件已上傳

en: Both file name and description are required
zh_TW: 檔案名和說明都是必須的

en: Multimedia File Deleted
zh_TW: 多媒體文件已刪除

en: File description is required
zh_TW: 需要文件說明

en: Multimedia File Properties Updated
zh_TW: 多媒體文件資訊已更新

en: Edit Multimedia Data
zh_TW: 編輯多媒體資料

en: You can store up to %s MB of multimedia data (bitmap and vector graphics, sound clips, 3D models) in the database. Use this page to add/delete your project multimedia data.
zh_TW: 您可以存儲最多不超過 %s MB 的多媒體資料（點陣圖或是向量圖，音效檔案，3D模型）到資料庫中。使用本頁進行增加/刪除專案多媒體資料。

en: Replace with new file (optional)
zh_TW: 使用新文件替換(可選)

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Add Multimedia Data
zh_TW: 增加多媒體資料

en: Local filename
zh_TW: 本地檔案名

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Update All Category Changes
zh_TW: 更新所有的類別異動

en: Misc. Project Information
zh_TW: 專案其他資訊

en: Homepage Link
zh_TW: 網頁鏈結

en: If you wish, you can provide default email addresses to which new submissions will be sent
zh_TW: 如果您願意，您可以提供其他的email，這樣所有的更新都會發送到該信箱

en: New Document Submissions
zh_TW: 新文件送出

en: (send on all updates)
zh_TW: (發送所有更新)

en: Add Users From List
zh_TW: 從列表新增使用者

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Successful
zh_TW: 成功

en: Choose the role for each user and then press “Add All”.
zh_TW: 選擇每個使用者的角色後點擊 “Add All”。

en: Project History
zh_TW: 專案歷史紀錄

en: Post Jobs
zh_TW: 發佈尋求協助

en: Edit Jobs
zh_TW: 編輯已發佈工作

en: VHOSTs
zh_TW: 虛擬主機

en: Database Admin
zh_TW: 資料庫管理

en: This log will show who made significant changes to your project and when
zh_TW: 這個日誌顯示，誰曾經在何時對您的專案做過大的更改

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong><dl><dt><strong>Project Admins (bold)</strong></dt><dd>can access this page and other project administration pages</dd><dt><strong>Release Technicians</strong></dt><dd>can make the file releases (any project admin also a release technician)</dd><dt><strong>Tool Technicians (T)</strong></dt><dd>can be assigned Bugs/Tasks/Patches</dd><dt><strong>Tool Admins (A)</strong></dt><dd>can make changes to Bugs/Tasks/Patches as well as use the /toolname/admin/ pages</dd><dt><strong>Tool No Permission (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>Developer doesn't have specific permission (currently equivalent to '-')</dd><dt><strong>Moderators</strong> (forums)</dt><dd>can delete messages from the project forums</dd><dt><strong>Editors</strong> (doc. manager)</dt><dd>can update/edit/remove documentation from the project.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong><dl><dt><strong>專案管理員 (粗體)</strong></dt><dd>可以存取這頁跟其他專案管理頁面</dd><dt><strong>釋出人員</strong></dt><dd>可以製作釋出的檔案 (任何專案管理員也是釋出人員)</dd><dt><strong>工具操作員 (T)</strong></dt><dd>可以分配問題/工作/修正檔</dd><dt><strong>工具管理員 (A)</strong></dt><dd>可以使用頁面 /toolname/admin/ 異動 問題/工作/修正檔</dd><dt><strong>沒有權限 (N/A)</strong></dt><dd>的開發人員就沒有特別的權限 (目前顯示為 '-')</dd><dt><strong>管理者</strong> (討論區)</dt><dd>可以從專案討論區中刪除訊息</dd><dt><strong>作者</strong> (文件管理員)</dt><dd>可以更新/編輯/移除專案的文件</dd></dl>

en: New Role
zh_TW: 新角色

en: Use Forums
zh_TW: 使用討論區

en: Use Mailing Lists
zh_TW: 使用通信論壇

en: Use Surveys
zh_TW: 使用查詢

en: Use News
zh_TW: 使用新聞

en: Use File Release System
zh_TW: 使用檔案發佈系統

en: Use FTP
zh_TW: 使用FTP

en: Use Statistics
zh_TW: 使用統計

en: Tool Admin
zh_TW: 專案管理

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Edit Observer
zh_TW: 編輯匿名者

en: Virtual Host scheduled for creation.
zh_TW: 建立虛擬主機工作已經進入排程

en: Not a valid hostname - %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的主機名稱 - %s

en: VHOST deleted
zh_TW: 虛擬主機刪除了

en: Virtual Host Management
zh_TW: 虛擬主機管理

en: New Virtual Host <em>(e.g. vhost.org)</em>
zh_TW: 新增虛擬主機 <em>(例如 vhost.org)</em>

en: No VHOSTs defined
zh_TW: 未定義任何虛擬主機

en: Project Member List
zh_TW: 專案成員列表

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技術

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Your request has been submitted.
zh_TW: 您的請求已經被提交。

en: Request to join project
zh_TW: 請求參與專案

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Registration complete
zh_TW: 註冊完成

en: Thank you for choosing %s.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇 %s

en: To apply for project registration, you should fill in basic information about it. Please read descriptions below carefully and provide complete and comprehensive data. All fields below are mandatory.
zh_TW: 要同意專案的註冊，您必須填寫一些基本的資訊。請仔細閱讀下面敘述並且提供完整且正確的資料。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Activity
zh_TW: 使用者活動

en: Project-specific reports: Tracker, Task Mgr, Forums, Doc Mgr, Downloads
zh_TW: 專案指定報告：追蹤者，任務管理，討論區，文件管理，下載

en: Project Activity
zh_TW: 專案活動

en: Site-wide reports: Tracker, Task Mgr, Forums, Doc Mgr, Downloads
zh_TW: 網站報告：追蹤者，任務管理，討論區，文件管理，下載

en: Tool Pie Graphs
zh_TW: 扇形圖工具

en: Site-Wide Activity
zh_TW: 網站活動

en: Individual User Time Report (graph)
zh_TW: 個別的使用者時間報告 (圖形)

en: Individual Project Time Report (graph)
zh_TW: 個別的專案時間報告 (圖形)

en: Site-Wide Time Report (graph)
zh_TW: 網站時間報告 (圖形)

en: Site-Wide Total Hours Graph (graph)
zh_TW: 網站總共小時曲線圖 (圖形)

en: User Summary Report
zh_TW: 使用者摘要報告

en: Administrative
zh_TW: 管理

en: Initialize / Rebuild Reporting Tables
zh_TW: 初始化 / 重建報告表格

en: Manage Time Tracker Categories
zh_TW: 管理時間追蹤者種類

en: Time Tracking By Project
zh_TW: 根據專案時間追蹤

en: Press ONLY ONCE
zh_TW: 只能按一次

en: Site-Wide Time Tracking
zh_TW: 網站時間追蹤

en: Project/Task
zh_TW: 專案/任務

en: Total Hours
zh_TW: 總共小時

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Change Week
zh_TW: 變更星期

en: Choose A Week to Record Or Edit Your Time.
zh_TW: 選擇一個星期記錄或編輯您的時間。

en: Week Starting
zh_TW: 星期開始

en: Time Code
zh_TW: 時間碼

en: Choose the <strong>First Letter</strong> of the name of the person you wish to report on.
zh_TW: 選擇你希望被報告人姓名的<strong>第一個字元</strong>。

en: Choose the range from the pop-up boxes below. The report will list all tasks with an open date in that range.
zh_TW: 從下面跳出式選單選擇範圍，這報告將列出在範圍內開啟日期的所有任務。

en: Task Status
zh_TW: 任務狀態

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 未發現符合項目

en: Cum. Hrs
zh_TW: 累積時數

en: Rem. Hrs
zh_TW: 剩餘時數

en: User Time Reporting
zh_TW: 使用者時間報告

en: This project's documents
zh_TW: 這個專案的說明書

en: This forum
zh_TW: 這個討論區

en: This project's forums
zh_TW: 這個專案的討論區

en: This project's releases
zh_TW: 這個專案的釋出版本

en: This project's news
zh_TW: 這個專案的新聞

en: This project's tasks
zh_TW: 這個專案的任務

en: This project's trackers
zh_TW: 這個專案的追蹤者

en: with all words
zh_TW: 以所有字

en: with one word
zh_TW: 以一個字

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Search the entire project
zh_TW: 搜尋整個的專案

en: People
zh_TW: 人

en: Error: Invalid search
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 無法搜尋

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Message has been sent
zh_TW: 訊息已送出

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 您的姓名

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 您的 Email

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送 Email

en: Submit A New Snippet
zh_TW: 上傳一個新的程式碼

en: Error: snippet_package_version_id missing
zh_TW: 錯誤 - snippet_package_version_id 錯誤

en: Error: Only the creator of a package version can add snippets to it.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 只有軟體包裝版本的建立者可以新增程式碼到其中

en: Back To Add Page
zh_TW: 回到新增頁面

en: Error: That snippet was already added to this package.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 那個程式碼已經新增到這個軟體包裝中

en: Error doing snippet version insert
zh_TW: 新增程式碼版本時發生錯誤！

en: Snippet Version Added Successfully.
zh_TW: 程式碼版本新增成功

en: Error: Go back and fill in all the information
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 回上頁並且填入所有資訊

en: Add This Snippet Version ID:
zh_TW: 新增這個程式碼版本編號：

en: Make sure all info is complete and accurate
zh_TW: 請確認所有資訊是正確且完整的

en: No Snippets Are In This Package Yet
zh_TW: 目前這個集合還沒有程式碼

en: Snippets In This Package
zh_TW: 這個軟體包裝的程式碼

en: If you have modified a version of a snippet and you feel it is significant enough to share with others, please do so.
zh_TW: 如果您已經修改一個片斷程式碼的一個版本，而且您感覺它夠重要來和其他人分享，請這麼做。

en: Paste the Code Here
zh_TW: 在這裡貼上程式碼

en: Error doing snippet package version insert
zh_TW: 插入程式碼集合版本時發生錯誤！

en: Snippet Package Version Added Successfully.
zh_TW: 程式碼集合版本新增成功

en: IMPORTANT!
zh_TW: 重要!

en: If a new window opened, use it to add snippets to your package. If a new window did not open, use the following link to add to your package BEFORE you leave this page.
zh_TW: 如果一個新視窗開啟，使用它新增片斷程式碼至您的軟體封裝。如果一個新視窗沒有開啟，在您離開這個頁面之前使用下列連結來新增至您的軟體封裝。

en: <strong>Browse the library</strong> to find the snippets you want to add, then add them using the new window link shown above.
zh_TW: <strong>瀏覽函式庫</strong>是為了找尋您要新增的片斷程式碼，然後使用顯示在上面的新視窗連結新增它們。

en: If you have modified a version of a package and you feel it is significant enough to share with others, please do so.
zh_TW: 如果您已經修改一個軟體封裝的一個版本，而且您感覺它夠重要來和其他人分享，請這麼做。

en: Snippet Library
zh_TW: 程式碼函式庫

en: Snippets by language: %s
zh_TW: 程式碼語言：%s

en: Snippets by category: %s
zh_TW: 程式碼類別：%s

en: No snippets found.
zh_TW: 找不到程式碼.

en: Snippet ID
zh_TW: 程式碼編號

en: Packages Of Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼集合

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Error: no versions found
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 未發現版本

en: Versions Of This Snippet:
zh_TW: 這個程式碼的版本：

en: Download Version
zh_TW: 下載版本

en: Date Posted
zh_TW: 發表日期

en: Changes since last version:
zh_TW: 與上個版本的差異：

en: Download a raw-text version of this code by clicking on “Download Version”
zh_TW: 下載一個程式碼的純文字版本，藉由點擊“下載版本”

en: Submit a new version
zh_TW: 上傳新版本

en: You can submit a new version of this snippet if you have modified it and you feel it is appropriate to share with others.
zh_TW: 如果您已經修改它，而且你感覺和其它人分享是適當的，您可以發表一個這片斷程式碼的新版本。

en: Versions Of This Package:
zh_TW: 這個集合的版本：

en: Package Version
zh_TW: 集合版本

en: Edit/Del
zh_TW: 編輯/刪除

en: You can submit a new version of this package if you have modified it and you feel it is appropriate to share with others.
zh_TW: 如果您已經修改它，而且你感覺和其它人分享是適當的，您可以發表一個這軟體封裝的新版本。

en: Browse by Language
zh_TW: 依程式語言瀏覽

en: Submit A New Snippet Package
zh_TW: 送出一個新的程式碼集合

en: Snippet Package Added Successfully.
zh_TW: 程式碼集合新增成功

en: Suggest a Language
zh_TW: 建議新程式語言

en: Suggest a Category
zh_TW: 建議新類別

en: Choose One
zh_TW: 選擇一個

en: Unix Admin
zh_TW: Unix管理

en: HTML Manipulation
zh_TW: HTML管理

en: BBS Systems
zh_TW: BBS系統

en: Auctions
zh_TW: 網路拍賣

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Database Manipulation
zh_TW: 資料庫管理

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: File Management
zh_TW: 檔案管理

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Voting
zh_TW: 評分

en: Shopping Carts
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Math Functions
zh_TW: 數學函數

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Full Script
zh_TW: 完整程式碼

en: Sample Code (HOWTO)
zh_TW: 範例程式碼 (HOWTO)

en: README
zh_TW: 說明

en: Class
zh_TW: 等級

en: WebSite Only
zh_TW: 只用在網站中

en: Other Language
zh_TW: 其它程式語言

en: Create A Package
zh_TW: 建立一個集合

en: Error doing snippet insert
zh_TW: 新增程式碼時發生錯誤！

en: Snippet Added Successfully.
zh_TW: 程式碼新增成功！

en: Script Type
zh_TW: 程式碼類型

en: en_US
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: More than <strong>%d</strong> projects in result set.
zh_TW: 找到超過 <strong>%d</strong> 個專案

en: Software Map
zh_TW: 軟體地圖

en: That Trove category does not exist
zh_TW: 軟體類別不存在

en: Remove This Filter
zh_TW: 移除這個規則

en: %s projects
zh_TW: %s 個專案

en: Browse By
zh_TW: 瀏覽者：

en: Activity Percentile
zh_TW: 活躍度

en: Source of %s
zh_TW: %s 的程式碼

en: OVERVIEW STATS
zh_TW: 整體統計

en: PROJECT STATS
zh_TW: 專案統計

en: SITE GRAPHS
zh_TW: 網站統計圖片

en: Total Non-English
zh_TW: 全部非英語語系

en: This is a list of the preferences that users have chosen in their user preferences; it does not include languages which are selected via cookies or browser preferences
zh_TW: 這是使用者有在他們的使用者偏愛中選擇的偏愛列表；它不包括在經由cookies或瀏覽器偏愛中被選擇的語言。

en: Source IP
zh_TW: 來源 IP

en: Projects in trove category:
zh_TW: 在軟體分類的專案：

en: OR enter Special Project List:
zh_TW: 或是輸入指定的專案列表：

en: <strong>comma separated</strong> group_id's)
zh_TW: <strong>逗點分隔</strong> group_id's)

en: Report:
zh_TW: 報告：

en: last_30
zh_TW: 最後30筆

en: View by:
zh_TW: 瀏覽者：

en: Generate Report
zh_TW: 產生報表

en: All Trkr
zh_TW: 所有工作

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Subdomain
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Query returned no valid data.
zh_TW: 搜尋的項目沒有資料

en: Statistics for the past %d days
zh_TW: 過去 %d 天的統計

en: Site Views
zh_TW: 網站瀏覽次數

en: Subdomain Views
zh_TW: 子網域瀏覽次數

en: No Data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: Statistics for the past %d months
zh_TW: 過去 %d 個月的統計

en: Current Aggregate Statistics for All Time
zh_TW: 全部時間的現在整體統計

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: You can now activate/deactivate surveys on the %1$s Edit Existing Surveys %2$s page
zh_TW: 您現在可以 %1$s 決定啟用/停止 %2$s 已經存在的問卷。

en: Survey Questions
zh_TW: 問卷問題

en: You may use any of these questions on your surveys
zh_TW: 您可以挑選這些問題其中之一應用在您的問卷

en: NOTE: use these question_id's when you create a new survey
zh_TW: 注意：當您創造新問卷時，利用這些問題編號

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Yes / No
zh_TW: 是 / 否

en: Survey Results
zh_TW: 問卷結果

en: No Survey Question is found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問卷問題

en: Add Survey
zh_TW: 新增問卷

en: Show Results
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: WARNING! It is a bad idea to change a question after responses to it have been submitted
zh_TW: 警告！建議不要在問卷已經有人填寫後修改問卷

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: WARNING! It is a bad idea to edit a survey after responses have been posted
zh_TW: 警告！建議不要在問卷已經有人填寫後修改問卷

en: Survey Title
zh_TW: 問卷標題

en: Is Active?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: Addable Questions
zh_TW: 可新增問題

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Questions in this Survey
zh_TW: 這個問卷中的問題

en: Survey ID
zh_TW: 問卷編號

en: Number of Questions
zh_TW: 問題數

en: Number of Votes
zh_TW: 評分數

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Result with Graph
zh_TW: 統計圖

en: Result with Graph and Comments
zh_TW: 圖形與評論的結果

en: Warning - you are about to vote a second time on this survey.
zh_TW: 警告 - 您在本問卷大概投了兩次票。

en: No Votes
zh_TW: 沒有評分

en: Vote registered
zh_TW: 登記的評分

en: If you vote again, your old vote will be erased.
zh_TW: 如果您重複評分，舊的資料會被清除

en: Vote for Survey
zh_TW: 問卷名稱

en: Survey Complete
zh_TW: 問卷完成

en: Thank you for taking time to complete this survey.
zh_TW: 謝謝您協助完成這份問卷

en: We track many project usage statistics on %s, and display here the top ranked projects in several categories.
zh_TW: 在 %s 我們追蹤許多專案的使用量統計，並在這裏以數種分類顯示專案的排行榜。

en: Most Active All Time
zh_TW: 全部時間最有活力

en: Top Downloads
zh_TW: 下載排行榜

en: Top Project Pageviews
zh_TW: 專案頁面瀏覽排行榜

en: Top Forum Post Counts
zh_TW: 論壇張貼次數排行榜

en: Updated Daily
zh_TW: 每日更新

en: View Other Top Categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽其它的排行分類

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Top Weekly Project Pageviews at *.%1$s (from impressions of %2$s logo)
zh_TW: 每週專案頁面瀏覽排行榜在 *.%1$s (從 %2$s 標誌的印象)

en: Information about highest ranked users is not available.
zh_TW: 關於最高排名使用者的資訊未提供

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Last Rank
zh_TW: 最新排名

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: Same
zh_TW: 相同

en: Up %s
zh_TW: 上昇 %s

en: Invalid Trove Category
zh_TW: 錯誤的軟體類別
