fvwm - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Builtin Menu
zh: 内建菜单

en: Setup Form
zh: 设置表单

en: Setup 95 Script
zh: 设置 95 脚本

en: Issue fvwm commands
zh: 执行 fvwm 命令

en: Restart fvwm
zh: 重新启动 fvwm

en: Exit fvwm
zh: 退出 fvwm

en: Desk
zh: 桌面

en: 	Geometry
zh: 	几何

en: Desk: %d%s
zh: 桌面：%d%s

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 91
en: Root Menu
zh: 根菜单

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 95
en: Remote Logins
zh: 远程登录

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 97 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 109
en: Utilities
zh: 实用工具

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 99 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 194
en: Fvwm Modules
zh: Fvwm 模块

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 100
en: Fvwm Window Ops
zh: Fvwm 窗口操作

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 101 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 124
en: Fvwm Config Ops
zh: Fvwm 配置操作

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 103
en: Refresh Screen
zh: 刷新屏幕

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 104
en: Recapture Screen
zh: 重新抓取屏幕

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 106
en: Exit Fvwm
zh: 退出 Fvwm

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 121
en: Reset X defaults
zh: 重置 X 默认值

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 125
en: Sloppy Focus
zh: 粘性置焦

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 126
en: Click To Focus
zh: 单击置焦

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 127
en: Focus Follows Mouse
zh: 焦点跟随鼠标

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 129
en: Colormap Follows Mouse
zh: 颜色图跟随鼠标

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 130
en: Colormap Follows Focus
zh: 颜色图跟随焦点

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 144
en: &Move
zh: 移动(&M)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 145
en: &Resize
zh: 大小(&R)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 146
en: R&aise
zh: 升起(&A)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 147
en: &Lower
zh: 降低(&L)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 148
en: (De)&Iconify
zh: 最小化(&I)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 149
en: (Un)&Stick
zh: 置顶(&S)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 150
en: (Un)Ma&ximize
zh: 最大化(&X)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 152
en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 153
en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 154
en: Destroy
zh: 摧毁

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 161
en: Window Ops
zh: 窗口操作

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 163
en: Re&fresh Window
zh: 刷新窗口(&F)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 172
en: Print
zh: 打印

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 173
en: Print Re&verse
zh: 翻转打印(&V)

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 195
en: Control Animation
zh: 控制动画

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 204
en: desks
zh: 桌面

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 210
en: Stop Module Menu
zh: 停止模块菜单

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 213
en: Stop Fvwm Modules
zh: 停止 Fvwm 模块

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 214 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 215 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 216 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 217 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 218 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 219 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 220 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 221 ./fv
en: Stop
zh: 停止

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 241
en: Really Quit Fvwm?
zh: 真的要退出 Fvwm 吗？

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 242
en: Yes, Really Quit
zh: 是的，真的退出

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 244
en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 246 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 247 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 248 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 249 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 250 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 251
en: Start
zh: 开始

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 253
en: Just an Xterm
zh: 只是 Xterm

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 255
en: No, Don't Quit
zh: 不，不要退出

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 8
en: fvwm - Create Configuration
zh: fvwm - 创建配置

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 13
en: Use this form to create your fvwm2rc configuration file.
zh: 使用此表单创建您自己的 fvwm2rc 配置文件。

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 15
en: The file created is ~/.fvwm/.fvwm2rc or $FVWM_USERDIR/.fvwm2rc.
zh: 创建的文件是 ~/.fvwm/.fvwm2rc 或 $FVWM_USERDIR/.fvwm2rc。

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 19
en: After creation, the fvwm2rc file can then be changed with any
zh: 创建之后，fvwm2rc 文件就可以用您喜欢的任何

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 21
en: editor to suit your own needs.
zh: 文本编辑器进行更改。

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 26
en: Create a starting .fvwm2rc file
zh: 创建初始的 .fvwm2rc 文件

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 30
en: These files are optional.  Select the modules you want to customize.
zh: 这些文件是可选的。请选择您想要自定义的模块。

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 32
en: You can always copy them later.
zh: 您当然可以稍后再复制。

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 53
en: Return - Dismiss
zh: 返回 - 丢弃

note: ./modules/FvwmForm/FvwmForm-Setup.in: line 55
en: Copy Config File(s)
zh: 复制配置文件
