FvwmScript - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./default-config/FvwmScript-ConfirmQuit: line 25 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 85 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 89 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 94 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmSc
en: Quit
zh: 退出

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./default-config/FvwmScript-ConfirmQuit: line 41 ./default-config/FvwmScript-ConfirmCopyConfig: line 127 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 58
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 2
en: Bell Setup
zh: 响铃设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 49 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 43 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 47 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 132
en: Apply
zh: 应用

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 67 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 62 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 66 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 170
en: Save
zh: 保存

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 100
en: Beep
zh: 响铃

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 135
en: Volume:
zh: 音量：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 161
en: Pitch(Hz):
zh: 频率(Hz)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 187
en: Duration(ms):
zh: 持续时间(毫秒)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-BellSetup: line 212
en: Bell
zh: 相应

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 2
en: Keyboard Setup
zh: 键盘设置

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 120
en: Click Volume (%)
zh: 点击音量(%)

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 133
en: AutoRepeat On
zh: 自动重复开

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 159
en: Start Delay:
zh: 启动延迟：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 185
en: Repeat Delay:
zh: 重复延迟：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 210
en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 2
en: Pointer Setup
zh: 指点设备设置

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 108
en: Right-handed user|Left-handed user
zh: 右手用户|左手用户

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 122
en: Mouse configuration:
zh: 鼠标配置：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 150
en: Acceleration:
zh: 加速：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 177
en: Threshold (pixels):
zh: 阀值(像素)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-PointerSetup: line 202
en: Pointer
zh: 指针

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 2
en: Screen Setup
zh: 屏幕设置

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 264
en: Background
zh: 背景

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 279
en: Uniform color:
zh: 单一颜色：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 394
en: Pixmap:
zh: 像素图：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 425
en: Browser...
zh: 浏览器...

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 468
en: Disable xinit background
zh: 禁用 xinit 背景

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 500
en: Screen-saver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 514
en: Blank
zh: 空

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 528
en: Timeout(s):
zh: 计时(秒)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 554
en: Pattern
zh: 图案

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 569
en: Cycle(s):
zh: 循环(秒)：

note: #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 628 ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 768
en: Enable
zh: 启用

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 643
en: Disable
zh: 禁用

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 657
en: Standby(s):
zh: 待机(秒)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 684
en: Suspend(s):
zh: 休眠(秒)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 711
en: Off(s):
zh: 关机(秒)：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 794
en: Config and Demo
zh: 配置并演示

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 2
en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 42
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 86
en: Path:
zh: 路径：

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 181
en:  Show hidden files
zh:  显示隐藏文件

note: ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-FileBrowser: line 246
en: Selected file:
zh: 选中的文件：
