fvwm - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Builtin Menu
zh: 内建菜单

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Desk
zh: 桌面

en: 	Geometry
zh: 	几何

en: Desk: %d%s
zh: 桌面：%d%s

en: Window Ops
zh: 窗口操作

en: Destroy
zh: 摧毁

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Bell Setup
zh: 响铃设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Beep
zh: 响铃

en: Volume:
zh: 音量：

en: Pitch(Hz):
zh: 频率(Hz)：

en: Duration(ms):
zh: 持续时间(毫秒)：

en: Bell
zh: 相应

en: Keyboard Setup
zh: 键盘设置

en: Click Volume (%)
zh: 点击音量(%)

en: AutoRepeat On
zh: 自动重复开

en: Start Delay:
zh: 启动延迟：

en: Repeat Delay:
zh: 重复延迟：

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Pointer Setup
zh: 指点设备设置

en: Right-handed user|Left-handed user
zh: 右手用户|左手用户

en: Mouse configuration:
zh: 鼠标配置：

en: Acceleration:
zh: 加速：

en: Threshold (pixels):
zh: 阀值(像素)：

en: Pointer
zh: 指针

en: Screen Setup
zh: 屏幕设置

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Uniform color:
zh: 单一颜色：

en: Pixmap:
zh: 像素图：

en: Browser...
zh: 浏览器...

en: Disable xinit background
zh: 禁用 xinit 背景

en: Screen-saver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Blank
zh: 空

en: Timeout(s):
zh: 计时(秒)：

en: Pattern
zh: 图案

en: Cycle(s):
zh: 循环(秒)：

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Standby(s):
zh: 待机(秒)：

en: Suspend(s):
zh: 休眠(秒)：

en: Off(s):
zh: 关机(秒)：

en: Config and Demo
zh: 配置并演示

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en:  Show hidden files
zh:  显示隐藏文件

en: Selected file:
zh: 选中的文件：
