fwlogwatch 0.5.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: conn_sort_up: wrong mode
zh: conn_sort_up: 模式错误

en: Error in sort string: '%c', order expected, ignoring.
zh: 排序错误: '%c', 需要顺序,忽略

en: Error in sort string: '%c', direction expected, ignoring.
zh: 排序错误: '%c', 需要范围,忽略

en: Timewarp in log file (%s
zh: log文件中的时间(%s

en: Global options:
zh: 全局选项:

en: Log summary mode (default):
zh: 登陆摘要模式 (缺省):

en: Realtime response mode:
zh: 实时回应模式:

en: Exiting
zh: 退出

en: Using stdin as input
zh: 使用标准输入

en: Opening input file '%s'
zh: 打开输入文件 '%s'

en: Processing
zh: 处理

en: Closing '%s'
zh: 关闭 '&s'

en: Sorting data
zh: 数据排序

en: Opening output file '%s'
zh: 打开输出文件 '%s'

en: Generated %s by
zh: 生成 %s 由

en: an unknown user.
zh: 不明使用者

en: (and %d older than %d seconds)
zh: (并且 &d 比 %d 老)

en: (and %d malformed)
zh: (并且 %d 有错误)

en: one has unique characteristics.
zh: 一个有特殊形式

en: %d have unique characteristics.
zh: %d有特殊形式

en: One entry was excluded by configuration.
zh: 一条记录在配置时被删除

en: %d entries were excluded by configuration.
zh: %d记录在配置时被删除

en: First packet log entry: %s, last: %s.
zh: 第一条数据包登陆记录: %s, 最后一条: %s.

en: No valid time entries found.
zh: 没找到有效时间记录

en: All entries were logged by the same host: "%s".
zh: 所有的记录都是从同一个主机登陆的: "%s".

en: All entries are from the same chain: "%s".
zh: 所有的记录都来自同一个链: "%s".

en: All entries have the same target: "%s".
zh: 所有的记录都有同样的目标:  "%s".

en: All entries are from the same interface: "%s".
zh: 所有的记录都来自同一个界面: "%s".

en: Warning: pidfile exists, another fwlogwatch might be running.
zh: 警告: 存在pid文件,可能另一个fwlogwatch在运行.

en: SIGTERM caught, cleaning up
zh: 捕捉到SIGTERM, 清除内存

en: Starting (pid %d)
zh: 开始 (pid %d)

en: Alert threshold is one attempt
zh: 警告threshold是一次尝试

en: Alert threshold is %d attempts
zh: 警告threshold是%d次尝试

en: Events older than %d second(s) are discarded
zh: 在%d秒之前的事件将不受理

en: Events older than %d hour(s) are discarded
zh: 在%d小时之前的事件将不受理

en: , notify
zh: 通知

en: , respond
zh: . 回答

en: Reading standard input
zh: 读取标准输入

en: Reading '%s'
zh: 读 '%s'

en: First entry: %s
zh: 第一条记录:  %s

en: Last entry : %s
zh: 最后一条记录 : %s

en: Listening on %s port %i
zh: 列出在 &s 上的端口 %i

en: decode_base64: input string incomplete
zh: decode_base64: 输入字符串不完整

en: decode_base64: illegal character '%c' in input string
zh: decode_base64: 在输入字符串有非法字符  '%c'

en: <td>any</td>
zh: <td>任何</td>

en: Connect from %s port %i
zh: 来自 %s 端口  %i 的访问

en: Authorization failed
zh: 检验错误

en: Connection closed
zh: 关闭联接

en:  to
zh:  至

en:  packet
zh: 数据包

en:  packets
zh: 数据包

en:  from %s
zh: 从 %s

en:  port %d
zh:  端口 %d

en:  to %s
zh:  至 %s

en: Unknown parser: '%c'.
zh: 不知parser: '%c'.

en: %s is not a regular file, ignoring.
zh: %s 不是标准文件, 忽略.

en: port mismatch: %d != %d
zh: 端口不匹配: %d != %d

en: Resolving %s
zh: 解析 %s

en: %s [forward lookup failed]
zh: %s [向前搜索失败]

en: Resolving %s from cache
zh: 缓存中解析%s

en: One logging ipchains firewall rule defined
zh: 一条登陆ipchains防火墙规定已定义

en: %u logging ipchains firewall rules defined
zh: 条登陆ipchains防火墙规定已定义

en: No logging ipchains firewall rules defined, format was requested
zh: 没有定义登陆ipchains防火墙规定, 需要格式

en: %s is group/world writable
zh: %s 可被group/world修改

en: Deleting packet cache entry (%s)
zh: 删除数据包缓存中的内容

en: Deleting host status entry (%s)
zh: 删除主机状态中的内容

en: ALERT: %d attempts from %s
zh: 警告: 来自 %s 的 %d 尝试

en: 
    Memory allocation error, exiting.
zh: 
    寻找内存地址错误, 退出.

en: Exiting
zh: 退出

en: Not executing buffer containing format string
zh: 带有格式字符缓存将不被执行

en: Executing '%s'
zh: 执行 '%s

en: IP address error: %s
zh: IP地址错误:  %s

en: Error in CIDR format: %s
zh: CIDR格式有错误: %s

en: (known host)
zh: (不明主机)

en: (excluded host)
zh: (被排除的主机)

en: Looking up whois info for %s
zh: 为 %s 寻找whois信息

en: lookup failed: %s
zh: 搜索失败: %s

en: fwlogwatch summary
zh: fwlogwatch 统计摘要

en: fwlogwatch status
zh: fwlogwatch 状态
