fwlogwatch 0.5.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: conn_sort_up: wrong mode
zh: conn_sort_up: 模式錯誤

en: Error in sort string: '%c', order expected, ignoring.
zh: 排序錯誤: '%c', 需要順序,忽略

en: Error in sort string: '%c', direction expected, ignoring.
zh: 排序錯誤: '%c', 需要范圍,忽略

en: Timewarp in log file (%s
zh: log文件中的時間(%s

en: Global options:
zh: 全局選項:

en: Realtime response mode:
zh: 實時回應模式:

en: Exiting
zh: 退出

en: Using stdin as input
zh: 使用標準輸入

en: Opening input file '%s'
zh: 打開輸入文件 '%s'

en: Processing
zh: 處理

en: Closing '%s'
zh: 關閉 '&s'

en: Sorting data
zh: 數據排序

en: Opening output file '%s'
zh: 打開輸出文件 '%s'

en: Generated %s by
zh: 生成 %s 由

en: an unknown user.
zh: 不明使用者

en: (and %d older than %d seconds)
zh: (並且 &d 比 %d 老)

en: (and %d malformed)
zh: (並且 %d 有錯誤)

en: one has unique characteristics.
zh: 一個有特殊形式

en: %d have unique characteristics.
zh: %d有特殊形式

en: One entry was excluded by configuration.
zh: 一條記錄在配置時被刪除

en: %d entries were excluded by configuration.
zh: %d記錄在配置時被刪除

en: First packet log entry: %s, last: %s.
zh: 第一條數據包登陸記錄: %s, 最後一條: %s.

en: No valid time entries found.
zh: 沒找到有效時間記錄

en: All entries were logged by the same host: "%s".
zh: 所有的記錄都是從同一個主機登陸的: "%s".

en: All entries are from the same chain: "%s".
zh: 所有的記錄都來自同一個鏈: "%s".

en: All entries have the same target: "%s".
zh: 所有的記錄都有同樣的目標:  "%s".

en: All entries are from the same interface: "%s".
zh: 所有的記錄都來自同一個界面: "%s".

en: Warning: pidfile exists, another fwlogwatch might be running.
zh: 警告: 存在pid文件,可能另一個fwlogwatch在運行.

en: SIGTERM caught, cleaning up
zh: 捕捉到SIGTERM, 清除內存

en: Starting (pid %d)
zh: 開始 (pid %d)

en: Alert threshold is one attempt
zh: 警告threshold是一次嘗試

en: Alert threshold is %d attempts
zh: 警告threshold是%d次嘗試

en: Events older than %d second(s) are discarded
zh: 在%d秒之前的事件將不受理

en: Events older than %d hour(s) are discarded
zh: 在%d小時之前的事件將不受理

en: , notify
zh: 通知

en: , respond
zh: . 回答

en: Reading standard input
zh: 讀取標準輸入

en: Reading '%s'
zh: 讀 '%s'

en: First entry: %s
zh: 第一條記錄:  %s

en: Last entry : %s
zh: 最後一條記錄 : %s

en: Listening on %s port %i
zh: 列出在 &s 上的端口 %i

en: decode_base64: input string incomplete
zh: decode_base64: 輸入字符串不完整

en: decode_base64: illegal character '%c' in input string
zh: decode_base64: 在輸入字符串有非法字符  '%c'

en: <td>any</td>
zh: <td>任何</td>

en: Connect from %s port %i
zh: 來自 %s 端口  %i 的訪問

en: Authorization failed
zh: 檢驗錯誤

en: Connection closed
zh: 關閉聯接

en:  packet
zh: 數據包

en:  packets
zh: 數據包

en: Unknown parser: '%c'.
zh: 不知parser: '%c'.

en: %s is not a regular file, ignoring.
zh: %s 不是標準文件, 忽略.

en: port mismatch: %d != %d
zh: 端口不匹配: %d != %d

en: Resolving %s
zh: 解析 %s

en: %s [forward lookup failed]
zh: %s [向前搜索失敗]

en: Resolving %s from cache
zh: 緩存中解析%s

en: One logging ipchains firewall rule defined
zh: 一條登陸ipchains防火牆規定已定義

en: %u logging ipchains firewall rules defined
zh: 條登陸ipchains防火牆規定已定義

en: No logging ipchains firewall rules defined, format was requested
zh: 沒有定義登陸ipchains防火牆規定, 需要格式

en: %s is group/world writable
zh: %s 可被group/world修改

en: Deleting packet cache entry (%s)
zh: 刪除數據包緩存中的內容

en: Deleting host status entry (%s)
zh: 刪除主機狀態中的內容

en: ALERT: %d attempts from %s
zh: 警告: 來自 %s 的 %d 嘗試

en: 
    Memory allocation error, exiting.
zh: 
    尋找內存地址錯誤, 退出.

en: Exiting
zh: 退出

en: Not executing buffer containing format string
zh: 帶有格式字符緩存將不被執行

en: Executing '%s'
zh: 執行 '%s

en: IP address error: %s
zh: IP地址錯誤:  %s

en: Error in CIDR format: %s
zh: CIDR格式有錯誤: %s

en: (known host)
zh: (不明主機)

en: (excluded host)
zh: (被排除的主機)

en: Looking up whois info for %s
zh: 為 %s 尋找whois信息

en: lookup failed: %s
zh: 搜索失敗: %s
