fwupd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (513 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: more than a minute
en: %.0f minute remaining | %.0f minutes remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %.0f 分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
zh_CN: %s 电池更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system bootup
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
zh_CN: %s CPU 微码更新

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
zh_CN: %s 摄像头更新

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Secure Boot`
en: %s Configuration Update
zh_CN: %s 配置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
zh_CN: %s 消费者 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
zh_CN: %s 企业 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
zh_CN: %s 设备更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 嵌入式控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
zh_CN: %s 键盘更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
zh_CN: %s 管理引擎（ME）更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
zh_CN: %s 鼠标更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
zh_CN: %s 网络接口更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 存储控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
zh_CN: %s 系统更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
zh_CN: %s TPM 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
zh_CN: %s Thunderbolt 控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
zh_CN: %s 触摸板更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback where we don't know if the release * is updating the system, the device, or a device class, or something else -- * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Update
zh_CN: %s 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before updating, %1 is a device name
en: %s and all connected devices may not be usable while updating.
zh_CN: 更新期间 %s 和所有连接的设备可能无法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s manufacturing mode
zh_CN: %s 生产模式

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before * updating, %1 is a device name
en: %s must remain connected for the duration of the update to avoid damage.
zh_CN: 更新期间必须保持 %s 的连接以避免损坏。

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before updating, %1 is a machine * name
en: %s must remain plugged into a power source for the duration of the update to avoid damage.
zh_CN: 更新期间必须保持 %s 接入电源以避免损坏。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s override
zh_CN: %s 覆写

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s version
zh_CN: %s 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in days!
en: %u day | %u days
zh_CN[0]: %u 天

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown in the MOTD
en: %u device has a firmware upgrade available. | %u devices have a firmware upgrade available.
zh_CN[0]: %u 个设备有可升级的固件。

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u hour | %u hours
zh_CN[0]: %u 小时

note: TRANSLATORS: how many local devices can expect updates now
en: %u local device supported | %u local devices supported
zh_CN[0]: %u 个本地设备受支持

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u minute | %u minutes
zh_CN[0]: %u 分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in seconds
en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_CN[0]: %u 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown as a suffix for obsoleted tests
en: (obsoleted)
zh_CN: （已过时）

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: Action Required:
zh_CN: 所需操作：

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Activate devices
zh_CN: 激活设备

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Activate pending devices
zh_CN: 激活待处理的设备

en: Activate the new firmware on the device
zh_CN: 激活设备上的新固件

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: Activating firmware update
zh_CN: 正在激活固件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: Activating firmware update for
zh_CN: 正在激活固件更新给

note: TRANSLATORS: the age of the metadata
en: Age
zh_CN: 已发布时间

note: TRANSLATORS: should the remote still be enabled
en: Agree and enable the remote?
zh_CN: 同意并启用此远程源吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias, e.g. 'get-devices'
en: Alias to %s
zh_CN: %s 的别名

note: TRANSLATORS: on some systems certain devices have to have matching versions, * e.g. the EFI driver for a given network card cannot be different
en: All devices of the same type will be updated at the same time
zh_CN: 所有相同类型的设备会在相同一时间更新

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow downgrading firmware versions
zh_CN: 允许降级固件版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow reinstalling existing firmware versions
zh_CN: 允许重新安装现有的固件版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow switching firmware branch
zh_CN: 允许切换固件分支

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to reboot
en: An update requires a reboot to complete.
zh_CN: 更新需要重启设备才能完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why
en: An update requires the system to shutdown to complete.
zh_CN: 更新需要系统关机才能完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Answer yes to all questions
zh_CN: 一律用“是”回答问题

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply firmware updates
zh_CN: 应用固件更新

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply update even when not advised
zh_CN: 应用更新，即使不建议

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply update files
zh_CN: 应用更新文件

note: TRANSLATORS: actually sending the update to the hardware
en: Applying update…
zh_CN: 正在应用更新……

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: Approved firmware: | Approved firmware:
zh_CN[0]: 批准的固件：

note: TRANSLATORS: stop nagging the user
en: Ask again next time?
zh_CN: 下次再次询问？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Attach to firmware mode
zh_CN: 附加到固件模式

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to authenticate
en: Authenticating…
zh_CN: 正在认证…

note: TRANSLATORS: user needs to run a command
en: Authentication details are required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on a removable device
zh_CN: 需要认证：在可移动设备上降级固件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on this machine
zh_CN: 需要认证：在此机器上降级固件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify a configured remote used for firmware updates
zh_CN: 需要认证：修改用于固件更新的已配置远程源

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify daemon configuration
zh_CN: 需要认证：修改守护进程配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to set the list of approved firmware
zh_CN: 需要认证：设定批准固件的列表

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to sign data using the client certificate
zh_CN: 需要认证：使用客户端证书签名数据

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to switch to the new firmware version
zh_CN: 需要认证：切换到新固件版本

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to unlock a device
zh_CN: 需要认证：解锁设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on a removable device
zh_CN: 需要认证：在可移动设备上升级固件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on this machine
zh_CN: 需要认证：在此机器上升级固件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the stored checksums for the device
zh_CN: 需要认证：为设备更新存储的校验和

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: Automatic Reporting
zh_CN: 自动报告

note: TRANSLATORS: can we JFDI?
en: Automatically upload every time?
zh_CN: 每次都自动上传？

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: BUILDER-XML FILENAME-DST
zh_CN: 生成器XML 目标文件名

en: BYTES
zh_CN: 字节

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Bind new kernel driver
zh_CN: 绑定新内核驱动

note: TRANSLATORS: there follows a list of hashes
en: Blocked firmware files:
zh_CN: 受阻的固件文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: we will not offer this firmware to the user
en: Blocking firmware:
zh_CN: 阻止的固件：

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Blocks a specific firmware from being installed
zh_CN: 阻止指定的固件被安装

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware version of bootloader
en: Bootloader Version
zh_CN: 引导程序版本

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree or open-source
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Build a firmware file
zh_CN: 生成固件文件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to abort the interactive prompt
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device ctrl+c's a watch TRANSLATORS: this is from ctrl+c
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: same or newer update already applied
en: Cannot apply as dbx update has already been applied.
zh_CN: 无法应用 dbx 更新因其更新已应用。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is using a LiveCD or LiveUSB install disk
en: Cannot apply updates on live media
zh_CN: 无法在  Live 系统介质上应用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the daemon state changes
en: Changed
zh_CN: 已变更

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Checks cryptographic hash matches firmware
zh_CN: 检查加密哈希与固件是否匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: hash to that exact firmware archive TRANSLATORS: remote checksum
en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Clears the results from the last update
zh_CN: 清除从最后一次更新获取的结果

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Command not found
zh_CN: 未找到命令

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Convert a firmware file
zh_CN: 转换固件文件

note: TRANSLATORS: when the update was built
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Critical
zh_CN: 关键

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports some form of checksum verification
en: Cryptographic hash verification is available
zh_CN: 支持加密哈希验证

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of current firmware
en: Current version
zh_CN: 当前版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: DEVICE-ID|GUID
zh_CN: 设备ID|GUID

note: TRANSLATORS: DFU stands for device firmware update
en: DFU Utility
zh_CN: 固件更新实用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing the firmware file
en: Decompressing…
zh_CN: 正在解压缩…

note: TRANSLATORS: description of BIOS setting TRANSLATORS: multiline description of device
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Detach to bootloader mode
zh_CN: 拆离到引导加载器模式

note: TRANSLATORS: more details about the update link
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: TRANSLATORS: description of device ability
en: Device Flags
zh_CN: 设备标志

note: TRANSLATORS: ID for hardware, typically a SHA1 sum
en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device added:
zh_CN: 已添加设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device can recover flash failures
zh_CN: 设备可从刷机失败恢复

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device has been updated
en: Device changed:
zh_CN: 已更改设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: a version check is required for all firmware
en: Device firmware is required to have a version check
zh_CN: 设备固件需要版本检查

note: TRANSLATORS: Is locked and can be unlocked
en: Device is locked
zh_CN: 设备已锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: the device cannot update from A->C and has to go A->B->C
en: Device is required to install all provided releases
zh_CN: 设备需要安装所有提供的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: currently unreachable, perhaps because it is in a lower power state * or is out of wireless range
en: Device is unreachable
zh_CN: 设备不可访问

note: TRANSLATORS: Device remains usable during update
en: Device is usable for the duration of the update
zh_CN: 设备在更新期间可使用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device removed:
zh_CN: 已移除设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device stages updates
zh_CN: 设备阶段更新

note: TRANSLATORS: there is more than one supplier of the firmware
en: Device supports switching to a different branch of firmware
zh_CN: 设备支持切换到不同的固件分支

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Device update method
zh_CN: 设备更新方法

note: TRANSLATORS: Device update needs to be separately activated
en: Device update needs activation
zh_CN: 设备更新需要激活

note: TRANSLATORS: save the old firmware to disk before installing the new one
en: Device will backup firmware before installing
zh_CN: 设备将在安装前备份固件

note: TRANSLATORS: Device will not return after update completes
en: Device will not re-appear after update completes
zh_CN: 更新完后设备不会再显示

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of successful updates
en: Devices that have been updated successfully:
zh_CN: 成功更新的设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of failed updates
en: Devices that were not updated correctly:
zh_CN: 未正确更新的设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device * upgrade available due to missing on LVFS TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no * device upgrade available due to missing on LVFS
en: Devices with no available firmware updates:
zh_CN: 无固件更新可用的设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device upgrade available TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device upgrade * available
en: Devices with the latest available firmware version:
zh_CN: 固件已是最新的设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is inactive and not used TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled fwupdate debugging
zh_CN: 禁用 fwupdate 调试

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Disables a given remote
zh_CN: 禁用给定的远程源

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Display version
zh_CN: 显示版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for old metadata
zh_CN: 不要查找老的元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for unreported history
zh_CN: 不要查找未报告历史

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check if download remotes should be enabled
zh_CN: 不要检查下载远程是否已启用

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check or prompt for reboot after update
zh_CN: 更新后不要检查或提示是否要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Do not include log domain prefix
zh_CN: 不包含日志域前缀

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Do not include timestamp prefix
zh_CN: 不包含时间戳前缀

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not perform device safety checks
zh_CN: 不要执行设备安全检查

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not write to the history database
zh_CN: 不要写入历史数据库

note: TRANSLATORS: should the branch be changed
en: Do you understand the consequences of changing the firmware branch?
zh_CN: 你清楚更改固件分支的后果吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: offer to disable this nag
en: Do you want to disable this feature for future updates?
zh_CN: 你要在将来的更新中禁用此功能吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update the metadata
en: Do you want to refresh this remote now?
zh_CN: 你要现在刷新这个远程库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: offer to stop asking the question
en: Do you want to upload reports automatically for future updates?
zh_CN: 你要将来的更新中自动上传报告吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: success success
en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an downgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Downgrade %s from %s to %s?
zh_CN: 降级 %s，从 %s 到 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Downgrades the firmware on a device
zh_CN: 降级设备上的固件

note: TRANSLATORS: the first replacement is a display name * e.g. "ColorHugALS" and the second and third are * version numbers e.g. "1.2.3"
en: Downgrading %s from %s to %s...
zh_CN: 正在降级 %s，从 %s 到 %s…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Downgrading %s…
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s……

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Download a file
zh_CN: 下载文件

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading from a remote server
en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载...

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Dump SMBIOS data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件转储 SMBIOS 数据

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

note: TRANSLATORS: ESP is EFI System Partition
en: ESP specified was not valid
zh_CN: 指定的 ESP 无效

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Enable firmware update support on supported systems
zh_CN: 在所支持的系统上启用固件更新的支持

note: TRANSLATORS: a remote here is like a 'repo' or software source
en: Enable new remote?
zh_CN: £启用新的远程库

note: TRANSLATORS: Turn on the remote
en: Enable this remote?
zh_CN: 要启用此远程源吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is active and in use TRANSLATORS: if the remote is enabled TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled fwupdate debugging
zh_CN: 启用 fwupdate 调试

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Enables a given remote
zh_CN: 启用给定的远程源

en: Enabling this functionality is done at your own risk, which means you have to contact your original equipment manufacturer regarding any problems caused by these updates. Only problems with the update process itself should be filed at $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$.
zh_CN: 启用此功能的风险自负，这意味着你必须就这些更新引起的任何问题与原始设备制造商联系。只有更新过程本身的问题可以提交到 $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$。

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Enabling this remote is done at your own risk.
zh_CN: 启用此远程源后果自负。

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Memory contents are encrypted, e.g. Intel TME
en: Encrypted RAM
zh_CN: 加密内存

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Erase all firmware update history
zh_CN: 清除所有固件更新历史

note: TRANSLATORS: erasing contents of the flash chips
en: Erasing…
zh_CN: 正在擦除…

note: TRANSLATORS: exit after we've started up, used for user profiling
en: Exit after a small delay
zh_CN: 在短暂的延迟后退出

note: TRANSLATORS: exit straight away, used for automatic profiling
en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_CN: 在引擎加载后退出

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Export a firmware file structure to XML
zh_CN: 导出 XML 结构的固件文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Extract a firmware blob to images
zh_CN: 提取固件比特块到映像

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILE [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_CN: 文件 [设备ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME CERTIFICATE PRIVATE-KEY
zh_CN: 文件名称 证书 私钥

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME DEVICE-ALT-NAME|DEVICE-ALT-ID
zh_CN: 文件名 设备替代名称|设备替代ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME DEVICE-ALT-NAME|DEVICE-ALT-ID [IMAGE-ALT-NAME|IMAGE-ALT-ID]
zh_CN: 文件名 设备替代名称|设备替代ID [映像替代名称|映像替代ID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME DEVICE-ID
zh_CN: 文件名 设备ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_CN: 文件名 [设备ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME [FIRMWARE-TYPE]
zh_CN: 文件名 [固件类型]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME-SRC FILENAME-DST [FIRMWARE-TYPE-SRC] [FIRMWARE-TYPE-DST]
zh_CN: 源文件名 目标文件名 [源固件类型] [目标固件类型]

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

note: TRANSLATORS: dbx file failed to be applied as an update
en: Failed to apply update
zh_CN: 应用更新失败

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not talk to the fwupd daemon TRANSLATORS: could not contact the fwupd service over D-Bus
en: Failed to connect to daemon
zh_CN: 连接到守护进程失败

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not get the devices to update offline
en: Failed to get pending devices
zh_CN: 获取待处理的设备失败

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not install for some reason
en: Failed to install firmware update
zh_CN: 安装固件更新失败

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to load local dbx
zh_CN: 加载本地 dbx 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: quirks are device-specific workarounds
en: Failed to load quirks
zh_CN: 载入特定问题失败

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data
en: Failed to load system dbx
zh_CN: 加载系统 dbx 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: Failed to lock
zh_CN: 锁定失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the user didn't read the man page
en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_CN: 未能解析参数

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to read measurements file
en: Failed to parse file
zh_CN: 解析文件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the user didn't read the man page
en: Failed to parse flags for --filter
zh_CN: 无法解析 --filter 的标志

note: TRANSLATORS: could not parse file
en: Failed to parse local dbx
zh_CN: 解析本地 dbx 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not reboot for some reason
en: Failed to reboot
zh_CN: 重启失败

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not talk to plymouth
en: Failed to set splash mode
zh_CN: 设定启动屏幕模式失败

note: TRANSLATORS: something with a blocked hash exists * in the users ESP -- which would be bad!
en: Failed to validate ESP contents
zh_CN: 验证 ESP 内容失败

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename Signature
zh_CN: 文件名签名

note: TRANSLATORS: full path of the remote.conf file
en: Filename Source
zh_CN: 文件来源

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not include a filename parameter
en: Filename required
zh_CN: 需要文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Filter with a set of device flags using a ~ prefix to exclude, e.g. 'internal,~needs-reboot'
zh_CN: 筛选器为一组设备标志，使用 ~ 前缀来排除设备，示例 "internal,~needs-reboot"

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Firmware Base URI
zh_CN: 固件库 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: program summary
en: Firmware Update D-Bus Service
zh_CN: 固件更新 D-Bus 服务

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Update Daemon
zh_CN: 固件更新守护程序

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Utility
zh_CN: 固件实用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we can verify the firmware checksums
en: Firmware attestation
zh_CN: 固件证明

note: TRANSLATORS: user selected something not possible
en: Firmware is already blocked
zh_CN: 固件已被阻止

note: TRANSLATORS: user selected something not possible
en: Firmware is not already blocked
zh_CN: 固件已经不受阻

note: TRANSLATORS: the metadata is very out of date; %u is a number > 1
en: Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u day and may not be up to date. | Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u days and may not be up to date.
zh_CN[0]: 固件元数据已有 %u 天未更新，数据可能不是最新的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: Firmware updates
zh_CN: 固件更新

en: Firmware updates are not supported on this machine.
zh_CN: 此机器不支持固件更新。

en: Firmware updates are supported on this machine.
zh_CN: 此机器支持固件更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: user needs to run a command
en: Firmware updates disabled; run 'fwupdmgr unlock' to enable
zh_CN: 固件更新已禁用；运行“fwupdmgr unlock”以启用

note: TRANSLATORS: description of plugin state, e.g. disabled
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Force the action by relaxing some runtime checks
zh_CN: 通过放宽一些运行时检查来强制操作

en: Force the action ignoring all warnings
zh_CN: 强制操作忽略所有警告

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

note: TRANSLATORS: title text, shown as a warning
en: Full Disk Encryption Detected
zh_CN: 探测到全盘加密

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all device flags supported by fwupd
zh_CN: 获取 fwupd 支持的全部设备标志

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all devices that support firmware updates
zh_CN: 获得所有支持更新固件的硬件列表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all enabled plugins registered with the system
zh_CN: 获取所有在系统注册的启用插件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets details about a firmware file
zh_CN: 获取有关某固件文件的详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the configured remotes
zh_CN: 获取已配置的远程源

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the host security attributes
zh_CN: 获取主机安全属性

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Gets the list of approved firmware
zh_CN: 获取已批准固件的列表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the list of blocked firmware
zh_CN: 获取受阻固件的列表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the list of updates for connected hardware
zh_CN: 获取已连接硬件的可用更新列表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the releases for a device
zh_CN: 获取用于设备的发行版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the results from the last update
zh_CN: 从最后一次更新中获取结果

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: HWIDS-FILE
zh_CN: HWIDS文件

note: TRANSLATORS: the hardware is waiting to be replugged
en: Hardware is waiting to be replugged
zh_CN: 硬件正等待重新插入

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a string like 'HSI:2-U'
en: Host Security ID:
zh_CN: 主机安全 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: IOMMU device protection disabled
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备保护已禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: IOMMU device protection enabled
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备保护已启用

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is inactive
en: Idle…
zh_CN: 空闲…

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore SSL strict checks when downloading files
zh_CN: 下载文件时忽略 SSL 严格检查

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore firmware checksum failures
zh_CN: 忽略固件校验和错误

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore firmware hardware mismatch failures
zh_CN: 忽略固件硬件不匹配错误

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore validation safety checks when flashing this device
en: Ignore validation safety checks
zh_CN: 忽略验证安全检查

note: TRANSLATORS: try to help
en: Ignoring SSL strict checks, to do this automatically in the future export DISABLE_SSL_STRICT in your environment
zh_CN: 正在忽略 SSL 严格检查，要在之后自动应用这一选项请在你的环境里 export DISABLE_SSL_STRICT

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Install Duration
zh_CN: 安装时长

en: Install old version of signed system firmware
zh_CN: 安装旧版本的已签名系统固件

en: Install old version of unsigned system firmware
zh_CN: 安装旧版本的未签名系统固件

en: Install signed device firmware
zh_CN: 安装已签名的设备固件

en: Install signed system firmware
zh_CN: 安装已签名的系统固件

note: TRANSLATORS: Install composite firmware on the parent before the child
en: Install to parent device first
zh_CN: 首先安装到上级设备

en: Install unsigned device firmware
zh_CN: 安装未签名的设备固件

en: Install unsigned system firmware
zh_CN: 安装未签名的系统固件

note: TRANSLATORS: console message when no Plymouth is installed
en: Installing Firmware…
zh_CN: 正在安装固件……

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown when updating the firmware after the reboot
en: Installing firmware update…
zh_CN: 正在安装固件更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Installing on %s…
zh_CN: 正在安装到 %s……

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * ACM means to verify the integrity of Initial Boot Block
en: Intel BootGuard ACM protected
zh_CN: Intel BootGuard ACM 保护

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * OTP = one time programmable
en: Intel BootGuard OTP fuse
zh_CN: Intel BootGuard OTP 保险丝

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * error policy is what to do on failure
en: Intel BootGuard error policy
zh_CN: Intel BootGuard 错误策略

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * verified boot refers to the way the boot process is verified
en: Intel BootGuard verified boot
zh_CN: Intel BootGuard 验任启动

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * active means being used by the OS
en: Intel CET Active
zh_CN: Intel CET 激活

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * enabled means supported by the processor
en: Intel CET Enabled
zh_CN: Intel CET 支持

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: Internal device
zh_CN: 内部设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: TRANSLATORS: Is currently in bootloader mode
en: Is in bootloader mode
zh_CN: 处于引导程序模式

note: TRANSLATORS: issue fixed with the release, e.g. CVE
en: Issue | Issues
zh_CN[0]: 问题

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: KEY,VALUE
zh_CN: 键,值

note: TRANSLATORS: keyring type, e.g. GPG or PKCS7
en: Keyring
zh_CN: 密钥环

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: LOCATION
zh_CN: 位置

note: TRANSLATORS: the original time/date the device was modified
en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

note: TRANSLATORS: time remaining for completing firmware flash
en: Less than one minute remaining
zh_CN: 还剩不到一分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. GPLv2+, Proprietary etc
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (stable firmware)
zh_CN: Linux 供应商固件服务（稳定固件）

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (testing firmware)
zh_CN: Linux 供应商固件服务（测试固件）

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: Linux kernel
zh_CN: Linux 内核

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: Linux kernel lockdown
zh_CN: Linux 内核锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: swap space or swap partition
en: Linux swap
zh_CN: Linux 交换区

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: List entries in dbx
zh_CN: 列出 dbx 中的条目

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: List supported firmware updates
zh_CN: 列出所支持固件的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List the available firmware types
zh_CN: 列出可用的固件类型

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Lists files on the ESP
zh_CN: 列出 ESP 分区中的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing the firmware information
en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: MEI manufacturing mode
zh_CN: MEI 生产模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and the * "override" is the physical PIN that can be driven to * logic high -- luckily it is probably not accessible to * end users on consumer boards
en: MEI override
zh_CN: MEI 覆写

en: MEI version
zh_CN: MEI 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Manually enable specific plugins
zh_CN: 手动启用指定插件

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata Signature
zh_CN: 元数据签名

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata URI
zh_CN: 元数据 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: Metadata can be obtained from the Linux Vendor Firmware Service.
zh_CN: 可从 Linux 供应商固件服务获取元数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: smallest version number installable on device
en: Minimum Version
zh_CN: 最小版本

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Mismatched daemon and client, use %s instead
zh_CN: 守护进程与客户端不匹配，使用 %s 来代替

note: TRANSLATORS: sets something in the daemon configuration file
en: Modifies a daemon configuration value
zh_CN: 修改守护进程的配置值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Modifies a given remote
zh_CN: 修改给定的远程源

en: Modify a configured remote
zh_CN: 修改已配置的远程源

en: Modify daemon configuration
zh_CN: 修改守护进程配置

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Monitor the daemon for events
zh_CN: 监视守护程序里的事件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Mounts the ESP
zh_CN: 挂载 ESP 分区

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a reboot to apply firmware or to reload hardware
en: Needs a reboot after installation
zh_CN: 安装完后需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Needs reboot
zh_CN: 需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires system shutdown to apply firmware
en: Needs shutdown after installation
zh_CN: 安装完后需要关机

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: New version
zh_CN: 新版本

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not tell the tool what to do
en: No action specified!
zh_CN: 未指定操作！

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device downgrade available * %1 is the device name
en: No downgrades for %s
zh_CN: %s 无可用降级

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No firmware IDs found
zh_CN: 未找到固件 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing attached that can be upgraded
en: No hardware detected with firmware update capability
zh_CN: 没有检测到支持更新固件的硬件

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No plugins found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No releases available
zh_CN: 无可用发布版本

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: No remotes are currently enabled so no metadata is available.
zh_CN: 当前尚未启用任何远程源，因此无可用元数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No remotes available
zh_CN: 无可用远程源

en: No updates available for remaining devices
zh_CN: 其余设备没有可用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing was updated offline
en: No updates were applied
zh_CN: 没有应用任何更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not supported
zh_CN: 未支持

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Only show single PCR value
zh_CN: 只显示单 PCR 值

note: TRANSLATORS: some devices can only be updated to a new semver and cannot * be downgraded or reinstalled with the existing version
en: Only version upgrades are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许版本升级

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Output in JSON format
zh_CN: 以 JSON 格式输出

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Override the default ESP path
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的 ESP 路径

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Parse and show details about a firmware file
zh_CN: 解析并显示固件文件的详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: reading new dbx from the update
en: Parsing dbx update…
zh_CN: 正在解析 dbx 更新……

note: TRANSLATORS: reading existing dbx from the system
en: Parsing system dbx…
zh_CN: 正在解析系统 dbx……

note: TRANSLATORS: remote filename base
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Patch a firmware blob at a known offset
zh_CN: 在已知偏移量处对固件二进制文件打补丁

en: Payload
zh_CN: 载荷

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

note: TRANSLATORS: console message when not using plymouth
en: Percentage complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

note: TRANSLATORS: prompt to apply the update
en: Perform operation?
zh_CN: 执行操作？

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question
en: Please enter a number from 0 to %u:
zh_CN: 请输入一个 0 到 %u 之间的数字：

note: TRANSLATORS: Failed to open plugin, hey Arch users
en: Plugin dependencies missing
zh_CN: 插件依赖缺失

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA protection
zh_CN: 预启动 DMA 保护

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of previous firmware
en: Previous version
zh_CN: 上个版本

en: Print the version number
zh_CN: 打印版本号

en: Print verbose debug statements
zh_CN: 打印详细调试语句

note: TRANSLATORS: the numeric priority
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Proceed with upload?
zh_CN: 确定要上传吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: a non-free software license
en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 私有

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Query for firmware update support
zh_CN: 查询固件更新的支持

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: REMOTE-ID
zh_CN: 远程ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: REMOTE-ID KEY VALUE
zh_CN: 远程ID 键 值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read a firmware blob from a device
zh_CN: 从设备读取固件比特块（blob）

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read firmware from device into a file
zh_CN: 将来自设备的固件读入文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read firmware from one partition into a file
zh_CN: 将来自分区的固件读入文件

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Reading from %s…
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s……

note: TRANSLATORS: reading from the flash chips
en: Reading…
zh_CN: 正在读取…

note: TRANSLATORS: console message when not using plymouth
en: Rebooting…
zh_CN: 正在重启……

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Refresh metadata from remote server
zh_CN: 刷新来自远程服务器的元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 is a version string
en: Reinstall %s to %s?
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 到 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reinstall current firmware on the device
zh_CN: 在设备上重新安装当前的固件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reinstall firmware on a device
zh_CN: 重新安装设备上的固件

note: TRANSLATORS: the first replacement is a display name * e.g. "ColorHugALS" and the second is a version number * e.g. "1.2.3"
en: Reinstalling %s with %s...
zh_CN: 正在重新安装 %s，使用 %s…

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree or open-source
en: Release Branch
zh_CN: 发行分支

note: TRANSLATORS: the server the file is coming from TRANSLATORS: remote identifier, e.g. lvfs-testing
en: Remote ID
zh_CN: 远程源 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Replace data in an existing firmware file
zh_CN: 用已有的固件文件替换数据

note: TRANSLATORS: URI to send success/failure reports
en: Report URI
zh_CN: 报告 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: Has been reported to a metadata server
en: Reported to remote server
zh_CN: 已报告到远程服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is using Gentoo/Arch and has screwed something up
en: Required efivarfs filesystem was not found
zh_CN: 所需 efivarfs 文件系统未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: not required for this system
en: Required hardware was not found
zh_CN: 所需设备未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: Requires a bootloader
zh_CN: 需要引导程序

note: TRANSLATORS: metadata is downloaded
en: Requires internet connection
zh_CN: 需要互联网连接

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot to apply the update
en: Restart now?
zh_CN: 要现在重启设备吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: changes only take effect on restart
en: Restart the daemon to make the change effective?
zh_CN: 重启守护进程以让更改生效？

note: TRANSLATORS: restarting the device to pick up new F/W
en: Restarting device…
zh_CN: 正在重启设备…

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Return all the hardware IDs for the machine
zh_CN: 返回机器的所有硬件 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown in the MOTD
en: Run `fwupdmgr get-upgrades` for more information.
zh_CN: 运行 "fwupdmgr get-upgrades" 获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Run the plugin composite cleanup routine when using install-blob
zh_CN: 当使用安装比特块时运行插件组合清理例程

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Run the plugin composite prepare routine when using install-blob
zh_CN: 当使用安装比特块时运行插件组合准备例程

note: TRANSLATORS: The kernel does not support this plugin
en: Running kernel is too old
zh_CN: 运行的内核太老旧

note: TRANSLATORS:  this is the HSI suffix
en: Runtime Suffix
zh_CN: 运行时后缀

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS Descriptor
zh_CN: SPI BIOS 描述符

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS region
zh_CN: SPI BIOS 区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI lock
zh_CN: SPI 锁

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI write
zh_CN: SPI 写入

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: SUBSYSTEM DRIVER [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_CN: 子系统 驱动 [设备ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Save a file that allows generation of hardware IDs
zh_CN: 保存允许生成硬件 ID 的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Schedule installation for next reboot when possible
zh_CN: 如有可能，安排安装到下次重启

note: TRANSLATORS: scheduling an update to be done on the next boot
en: Scheduling…
zh_CN: 正在计划…

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot disabled
zh_CN: 安全启动已禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot enabled
zh_CN: 安全启动已启用

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a link to a website
en: See %s for more information.
zh_CN: 查看 %s 获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: device has been chosen by the daemon for the user
en: Selected device
zh_CN: 所选设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: Selected volume
zh_CN: 所选卷

note: TRANSLATORS: serial number of hardware
en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the debugging flag during update
zh_CN: 更新期间设定调试标志

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Sets the list of approved firmware
zh_CN: 设定批准固件的列表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Share firmware history with the developers
zh_CN: 与开发者分享固件历史

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show all results
zh_CN: 显示所有结果

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show client and daemon versions
zh_CN: 显示客户端及守护程序版本

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for daemon development
en: Show daemon verbose information for a particular domain
zh_CN: 显示特定域的守护进程详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all domains
zh_CN: 显示所有域的调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示调试选项

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show devices that are not updatable
zh_CN: 显示不可更新的设备

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Show history of firmware updates
zh_CN: 显示固件更新历史

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show the calculated version of the dbx
zh_CN: 显示 dbx 的计算版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show the debug log from the last attempted update
zh_CN: 显示上次尝试更新的调试日志

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show the information of firmware update status
zh_CN: 显示固件更新状态的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: shutdown to apply the update
en: Shutdown now?
zh_CN: 现在关机？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sign a firmware with a new key
zh_CN: 用新密钥签名固件

en: Sign data using the client certificate
zh_CN: 使用客户端证书签名数据

[ctx: command-description]
note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sign data using the client certificate
zh_CN: 使用客户端证书签名数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Sign the uploaded data with the client certificate
zh_CN: 以客户端证书签名上传的数据

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

note: TRANSLATORS: file size of the download
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: source (as in code) link
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specify Vendor/Product ID(s) of DFU device
zh_CN: 指定 DFU 设备的供应商/产品 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Specify the dbx database file
zh_CN: 指定 dbx 数据库文件

en: Specify the number of bytes per USB transfer
zh_CN: 指定每次 USB 传输的字节数

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- where activation is making the new * firmware take effect, usually after updating offline
en: Successfully activated all devices
zh_CN: 激活所有设备成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully disabled remote
zh_CN: 禁用远程源成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- where 'metadata' is information * about available firmware on the remote server
en: Successfully downloaded new metadata:
zh_CN: 已成功下载新元数据：

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled and refreshed remote
zh_CN: 已成功启用和刷新远程库

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled remote
zh_CN: 启用远程源成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully installed firmware
zh_CN: 安装固件成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- a per-system setting value
en: Successfully modified configuration value
zh_CN: 修改配置值成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message for a per-remote setting change
en: Successfully modified remote
zh_CN: 修改远程源成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- the user can do this by-hand too
en: Successfully refreshed metadata manually
zh_CN: 手动刷新元数据成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message when user refreshes device checksums
en: Successfully updated device checksums
zh_CN: 更新设备校验和成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- where the user has uploaded * success and/or failure reports to the remote server
en: Successfully uploaded %u report | Successfully uploaded %u reports
zh_CN[0]: 上传 %u 篇报告成功

note: TRANSLATORS: success message when user verified device checksums
en: Successfully verified device checksums
zh_CN: 验证设备校验和成功

note: TRANSLATORS: one line summary of device
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Supported
zh_CN: 已支持

note: TRANSLATORS: Is found in current metadata
en: Supported on remote server
zh_CN: 支持于远程服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: a better sleep state
en: Suspend-to-idle
zh_CN: 挂起到空闲

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: sleep state
en: Suspend-to-ram
zh_CN: 挂起到内存

note: TRANSLATORS: show and ask user to confirm -- * %1 is the old branch name, %2 is the new branch name
en: Switch branch from %s to %s?
zh_CN: 切换分支，从 %s 到 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Switch the firmware branch on the device
zh_CN: 切换设备的固件分支

note: TRANSLATORS: Must be plugged into an outlet
en: System requires external power source
zh_CN: 系统需要外接电源

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文本

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction
zh_CN: TPM PCR0 重建

note: TRANSLATORS: release tag set for release, e.g. lenovo-2021q3
en: Tag | Tags
zh_CN[0]: 标签

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Tainted
zh_CN: 受污染

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Test a device using a JSON manifest
zh_CN: 使用 JSON 清单测试设备

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate the variables marked using $
en: The LVFS is a free service that operates as an independent legal entity and has no connection with $OS_RELEASE:NAME$. Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices. All firmware is provided only by the original equipment manufacturer.
zh_CN: LVFS 是个免费服务，以独立法律实体运作，与 $OS_RELEASE:NAME$ 无关。你的发行商可能未对固件更新与你的系统或连接的设备兼容性做过任何验证。所有固件都由原始设备制造商提供。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is more background on a security measurement problem
en: The TPM PCR0 differs from reconstruction.
zh_CN: TPM PCR0 跟重建的不同。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is SOL for support...
en: The daemon has loaded 3rd party code and is no longer supported by the upstream developers!
zh_CN: 守护进程已经加载了第三方代码，并且上游开发者不再支持。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for the device tests, %1 is the device * version, %2 is what we expected
en: The device version did not match: got %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 设备版本不匹配：得到 %s，期望 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the firmware vendor, %2 is the device vendor name
en: The firmware from %s is not supplied by %s, the hardware vendor.
zh_CN: 来源 %s 的固件并非由硬件供应商 %s 提供。

note: TRANSLATORS: try to help
en: The system clock has not been set correctly and downloading files may fail.
zh_CN: 系统时钟没有设置正确，文件下载可能会失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing to show
en: There are no blocked firmware files
zh_CN: 没有受阻的固件文件

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: There is no approved firmware.
zh_CN: 没有批准的固件。

note: TRANSLATORS: unsupported build of the package
en: This package has not been validated, it may not work properly.
zh_CN: 此软件包未经验证，可能无法正常工作。

note: TRANSLATORS: we're poking around as a power user
en: This program may only work correctly as root
zh_CN: 此程序只能以 root 身份正常运行

en: This remote contains firmware which is not embargoed, but is still being tested by the hardware vendor. You should ensure you have a way to manually downgrade the firmware if the firmware update fails.
zh_CN: 此远程源包含未禁止的固件，但其仍经过硬件供应商测试。你应该确保如果固件更新失败时你能够降级固件。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is instructions on how to improve the HSI suffix
en: This system has HSI runtime issues.
zh_CN: 该系统的 HSI 运行时有问题。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is instructions on how to improve the HSI security level
en: This system has a low HSI security level.
zh_CN: 该系统的 HSI 安全级别较低。

note: TRANSLATORS: description of dbxtool
en: This tool allows an administrator to apply UEFI dbx updates.
zh_CN: 此工具允许管理员应用 UEFI dbx 更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to debug UpdateCapsule operation.
zh_CN: 此工具允许管理员调试 UpdateCapsule 操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to query and control the fwupd daemon, allowing them to perform actions such as installing or downgrading firmware.
zh_CN: 此工具允许管理员查询和控制 fwupd 守护进程，让其执行如安装或者降级固件等操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to use the fwupd plugins without being installed on the host system.
zh_CN: 此工具可以让管理员不用安装 fwupd 插件到主机系统上就可以使用它们。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to stop playing with stuff
en: This tool can only be used by the root user
zh_CN: 此工具只能由 root 用户使用

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool will read and parse the TPM event log from the system firmware.
zh_CN: 此工具将读取和解析系统固件中的 TPM 事件日志。

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Transient failure
zh_CN: 暂时失败

note: TRANSLATORS: remote type, e.g. remote or local
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: TRANSLATORS: partition refers to something on disk, again, hey Arch users
en: UEFI ESP partition not detected or configured
zh_CN: UEFI ESP 分区未检测到或未配置

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: UEFI Firmware Utility
zh_CN: 固件 UEFI 实用工具

note: TRANSLATORS: capsule updates are an optional BIOS feature
en: UEFI capsule updates not available or enabled in firmware setup
zh_CN: UEFI 胶囊更新在固件设置中不可用或未启用

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: UEFI dbx Utility
zh_CN: UEFI dbx 实用工具

note: TRANSLATORS: system is not booted in UEFI mode
en: UEFI firmware can not be updated in legacy BIOS mode
zh_CN: UEFI 固件无法在传统 BIOS 模式下更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI platform key
zh_CN: UEFI 平台密钥

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI secure boot
zh_CN: UEFI 安全引导

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unable to connect to service
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unbind current driver
zh_CN: 解除当前驱动的绑定

note: TRANSLATORS: we will now offer this firmware to the user
en: Unblocking firmware:
zh_CN: 正在解除阻止固件：

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unblocks a specific firmware from being installed
zh_CN: 解除阻止指定的固件被安装

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

note: TRANSLATORS: current daemon status is unknown TRANSLATORS: we don't know the license of the update TRANSLATORS: unknown release urgency TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the fallback HSI result
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of hardware
en: Unknown Device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unlock the device to allow access
zh_CN: 解锁设备以允许访问

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unlocks the device for firmware access
zh_CN: 为固件访问解锁设备

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unmounts the ESP
zh_CN: 卸载 ESP 分区

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Unset the debugging flag during update
zh_CN: 更新期间取消设定调试标志

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unsupported daemon version %s, client version is %s
zh_CN: 未受支持的守护进程版本 %s，客户端版本为 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Untainted
zh_CN: 无污染

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: Updatable
zh_CN: 可更新

note: TRANSLATORS: error message from last update attempt
en: Update Error
zh_CN: 更新错误

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful messages from last update TRANSLATORS: helpful messages for the update
en: Update Message
zh_CN: 更新消息

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: Update State
zh_CN: 更新状态

note: TRANSLATORS: the server sent the user a small message
en: Update failure is a known issue, visit this URL for more information:
zh_CN: 更新失败为已知问题，请访问此 URL 以获取详情：

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update metadata
en: Update now?
zh_CN: 现在更新吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Update can only be done from offline mode
en: Update requires a reboot
zh_CN: 更新需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Update the stored cryptographic hash with current ROM contents
zh_CN: 以当前 ROM 内容更新存储的加密哈希

en: Update the stored device verification information
zh_CN: 更新存储的设备验证信息

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Update the stored metadata with current contents
zh_CN: 使用当前内容更新存储的元数据

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the first replacement is a display name * e.g. "ColorHugALS" and the second and third are * version numbers e.g. "1.2.3"
en: Updating %s from %s to %s...
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s，从 %s 到 %s…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Updating %s…
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s……

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Upgrade %s from %s to %s?
zh_CN: 升级 %s，从 %s 到 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to upload
en: Uploading firmware reports helps hardware vendors to quickly identify failing and successful updates on real devices.
zh_CN: 上传固件报告可帮助硬件供应商尽快确定真实设备上更新的成功及失败案例。

note: TRANSLATORS: how important the release is
en: Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急性

note: TRANSLATORS: explain how to get help
en: Use fwupdtool --help for help
zh_CN: 使用 fwupdtool --help 获取帮助信息

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Use quirk flags when installing firmware
zh_CN: 安装固件时使用 quirk 标志

note: TRANSLATORS: User has been notified
en: User has been notified
zh_CN: 已通知用户

note: TRANSLATORS: remote filename base
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

note: TRANSLATORS: ESP refers to the EFI System Partition
en: Validating ESP contents…
zh_CN: 正在验证 ESP 内容……

note: TRANSLATORS: one line variant of release (e.g. 'Prerelease' or 'China')
en: Variant
zh_CN: 变型

note: TRANSLATORS: manufacturer of hardware
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

note: TRANSLATORS: verifying we wrote the firmware correctly
en: Verifying…
zh_CN: 正在验证…

note: TRANSLATORS: the detected version number of the dbx
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for device to do something
en: Waiting…
zh_CN: 等待中...

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Watch for hardware changes
zh_CN: 监视硬件更改

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Write firmware from file into device
zh_CN: 将来自文件的固件写入设备

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Write firmware from file into one partition
zh_CN: 将来自文件的固件写入分区

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing images from a container firmware
en: Writing file:
zh_CN: 写入文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: writing to the flash chips
en: Writing…
zh_CN: 正在写入…

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices.
zh_CN: 您的发行商可能尚未认证任何固件的系统及设备兼容性。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the device vendor name
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with %s.
zh_CN: 你的硬件使用此固件可能会损坏，而且安装此版本固件可能失去 %s 的保修。

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [CHECKSUM]
zh_CN: [校验和]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_CN: [设备ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID] [BRANCH]
zh_CN: [设备ID|GUID] [分支]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [FILE FILE_SIG REMOTE-ID]
zh_CN: [文件 文件签名 远程ID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [FILENAME1] [FILENAME2]
zh_CN: [文件名1] [文件名2]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [SMBIOS-FILE|HWIDS-FILE]
zh_CN: [SMBIOS文件|HWIDS文件]

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the default branch name when unset
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: fwupd TPM event log utility
zh_CN: fwupd TPM 事件日志工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: fwupd plugins
zh_CN: fwupd 插件
