fwupd - en to ko translation catalogue (669 entries)

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (stable firmware)
ko: 리눅스 제조사 펌웨어 서비스(안정 버전 펌웨어)

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate the variables marked using $
en: The LVFS is a free service that operates as an independent legal entity and has no connection with $OS_RELEASE:NAME$. Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices. All firmware is provided only by the original equipment manufacturer.
ko: LVFS는 $OS_RELEASE:NAME$와(과) 별개로 운영되는 독립된 법적 단체에서 운영하는 무료 서비스입니다. 배포판 개발사에서 펌웨어 업데이트와 시스템 및 연결한 장치의 호환성을 검증한다는 보장이 없습니다. 모든 펌웨어는 장치 제조사(OEM)에서 직접 제공합니다.

en: Enabling this functionality is done at your own risk, which means you have to contact your original equipment manufacturer regarding any problems caused by these updates. Only problems with the update process itself should be filed at $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$.
ko: 이 기능의 사용은 본인의 책임이며, 업데이트로 인해서 생긴 문제는 원 장치 제조사에 직접 보고해야 합니다. 업데이트 진행 과정 자체의 문제는 $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$(으)로 보고해 주십시오.

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (testing firmware)
ko: 리눅스 제조사 펌웨어 서비스(테스트 버전 펌웨어)

en: This remote contains firmware which is not embargoed, but is still being tested by the hardware vendor. You should ensure you have a way to manually downgrade the firmware if the firmware update fails.
ko: 이 원격 저장소에서는 하드웨어 제조사에서 검증 단계를 진행 중인 펌웨어를 배포합니다. 펌웨어 업데이트 도중 및 이후 문제가 발생했을 경우를 대비하여 직접 펌웨어를 다운그레이드할 방편을 확보하기를 추천합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: description of a BIOS setting
en: Settings will apply after system reboots
ko: 시스템을 다시 부팅하고 나면 설정을 반영합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: description of a BIOS setting
en: BIOS updates delivered via LVFS or Windows Update
ko: LVFS 또는 윈도우 업데이트에서 BIOS 업데이트를 받아왔습니다

en: Enable
ko: 활성

note: TRANSLATORS: if the remote is enabled TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Install signed system firmware
ko: 서명된 시스템 펌웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on this machine
ko: 이 머신의 펌웨어를 업데이트하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Install unsigned system firmware
ko: 서명되지 않은 시스템 펌웨어 설치

en: Install old version of signed system firmware
ko: 오래된 버전의 서명한 시스템 펌웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on this machine
ko: 이 머신에 이전 버전의 펌웨어를 설치하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Install old version of unsigned system firmware
ko: 오래된 버전의 서명하지 않은 시스템 펌웨어 설치

en: Install signed device firmware
ko: 서명된 장치 펌웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on a removable device
ko: 이동식 장치의 펌웨어를 업데이트하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Install unsigned device firmware
ko: 서명되지 않은 장치 펌웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on a removable device
ko: 이동식 장치의 펌웨어를 이전 버전으로 되돌리려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Unlock the device to allow access
ko: 접근을 허용하려면 장치 잠금을 해제하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to unlock a device
ko: 장치 잠금을 해제하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Modify daemon configuration
ko: 데몬 설정 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify daemon configuration
ko: 데몬 설정을 수정하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Reset daemon configuration
ko: 데몬 설정 초기화

en: Activate the new firmware on the device
ko: 장치에 새 펌웨어 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to switch to the new firmware version
ko: 새 펌웨어 버전으로 전환하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Update the stored device verification information
ko: 저장된 장치 검증 정보 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the stored checksums for the device
ko: 저장된 체크섬을 업데이트하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Modify a configured remote
ko: 원격 설정 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify a configured remote used for firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트에 사용할 원격 설정을 수정하려면 인증해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Sets the list of approved firmware
ko: 허용된 펌웨어 목록 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to set the list of approved firmware
ko: 허용된 펌웨어 목록을 설정하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Sign data using the client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서로 데이터 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to sign data using the client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서로 데이터를 서명하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Get BIOS settings
ko: BIOS 설정 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to read BIOS settings
ko: BIOS 설정 값을 읽으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Set one or more BIOS settings
ko: 하나 이상의 BIOS 설정 값 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify BIOS settings
ko: BIOS 설정 값을 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Load device emulation data
ko: 장치 에뮬레이션 데이터를 불러옵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Save device emulation data
ko: 장치 에뮬레이션 데이터를 저장합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown when updating the firmware after the reboot
en: Installing firmware update…
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 설치 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show the calculated version of the dbx
ko: dbx의 계산된 버전 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: List entries in dbx
ko: dbx의 항목 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply update files
ko: 업데이트 파일 적용

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Specify the dbx database file
ko: dbx 데이터베이스 파일 지정

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Override the default ESP path
ko: 기본 ESP 경로 재정의

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply update even when not advised
ko: 필요하지 않은 경우에도 업데이트 적용

note: TRANSLATORS: description of dbxtool
en: This tool allows an administrator to apply UEFI dbx updates.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 시스템 관리자가 UEFI dbx 업데이트를 적용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: UEFI dbx Utility
ko: UEFI dbx 유틸리티

note: TRANSLATORS: the user didn't read the man page
en: Failed to parse arguments
ko: 인자 해석에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to load local dbx
ko: 로컬 dbx를 불러올 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data
en: Failed to load system dbx
ko: 시스템 dbx를 불러올 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: the detected version number of the dbx
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: we're poking around as a power user
en: This program may only work correctly as root
ko: 이 프로그램은 루트 권한으로만 올바르게 작동할 수도 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not include a filename parameter
en: Filename required
ko: 파일 이름이 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: reading existing dbx from the system
en: Parsing system dbx…
ko: 시스템 dbx 해석 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading new dbx from the update
en: Parsing dbx update…
ko: dbx 업데이트 해석 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: could not parse file
en: Failed to parse local dbx
ko: 로컬 dbx를 해석할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: same or newer update already applied
en: Cannot apply as dbx update has already been applied.
ko: dbx 업데이트가 이미 적용되었기 때문에 적용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ESP refers to the EFI System Partition
en: Validating ESP contents…
ko: ESP 내용 검사 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: something with a blocked hash exists * in the users ESP -- which would be bad!
en: Failed to validate ESP contents
ko: ESP 내용을 검사할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: actually sending the update to the hardware
en: Applying update…
ko: 업데이트 적용 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: dbx file failed to be applied as an update
en: Failed to apply update
ko: 업데이트를 적용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: success
en: Done!
ko: 완료!

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not tell the tool what to do
en: No action specified!
ko: 동작을 지정하지 않았습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is inactive
en: Idle…
ko: 대기 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing the firmware file
en: Decompressing…
ko: 압축 해제 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing the firmware information
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: restarting the device to pick up new F/W
en: Restarting device…
ko: 장치 다시 시작하는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading from the flash chips
en: Reading…
ko: 읽는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: writing to the flash chips
en: Writing…
ko: 쓰는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: erasing contents of the flash chips
en: Erasing…
ko: 지우는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: verifying we wrote the firmware correctly
en: Verifying…
ko: 검증 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: scheduling an update to be done on the next boot
en: Scheduling…
ko: 작업 계획 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading from a remote server
en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to authenticate
en: Authenticating…
ko: 인증 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for device to do something
en: Waiting…
ko: 기다리는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: current daemon status is unknown TRANSLATORS: we don't know the license of the update TRANSLATORS: unknown release urgency TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the fallback HSI result
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: time remaining for completing firmware flash
en: Less than one minute remaining
ko: 1분 미만 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: more than a minute
en: %.0f minute remaining | %.0f minutes remaining
ko[0]: %.0f분 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prefix on the console
en: WARNING
ko: 경고

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all domains
ko: 모든 도메인의 디버깅 정보 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Do not include timestamp prefix
ko: timestamp 접두사를 포함하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Do not include log domain prefix
ko: 로그 도메인 접두사를 포함하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for daemon development
en: Show daemon verbose information for a particular domain
ko: 지정한 도메인의 자세한 데몬 정보 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션을 표시합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown in the MOTD
en: %u device is not the best known configuration. | %u devices are not the best known configuration.
ko[0]: 장치 %u개가 알려진 최적의 설정 상태가 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown in the MOTD
en: %u device has a firmware upgrade available. | %u devices have a firmware upgrade available.
ko[0]: 장치 %u개의 펌웨어를 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: exit after we've started up, used for user profiling
en: Exit after a small delay
ko: 짧은 대기 시간 경과 후 나가기

note: TRANSLATORS: exit straight away, used for automatic profiling
en: Exit after the engine has loaded
ko: 엔진을 불러온 후 나가기

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Update Daemon
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 데몬

note: TRANSLATORS: program summary
en: Firmware Update D-Bus Service
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 D-Bus 서비스

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices.
ko: 배포판 개발사에서 펌웨어 업데이트와 시스템 및 연결된 장치간의 호환성을 검증한다는 보장이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Enabling this remote is done at your own risk.
ko: 이 원격 저장소를 설정하는 것은 본인의 책임입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI write
ko: SPI 기록

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI lock
ko: SPI 잠금

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS region
ko: SPI BIOS 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS Descriptor
ko: SPI BIOS 설명자

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA protection
ko: 부트 전 DMA 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel
en: Intel BootGuard
ko: 인텔 BootGuard

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * verified boot refers to the way the boot process is verified
en: Intel BootGuard verified boot
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 검증된 부트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * ACM means to verify the integrity of Initial Boot Block
en: Intel BootGuard ACM protected
ko: 인텔 BootGuard ACM 보호됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * error policy is what to do on failure
en: Intel BootGuard error policy
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 오류 정책

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * OTP = one time programmable
en: Intel BootGuard OTP fuse
ko: 인텔 BootGuard OTP 퓨즈

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * enabled means supported by the processor
en: CET Platform
ko: CET 플랫폼

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * Utilized by OS means the distribution enabled it
en: CET OS Support
ko: CET OS 지원

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Memory contents are encrypted, e.g. Intel TME
en: Encrypted RAM
ko: 암호화된 RAM

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: Linux kernel lockdown
ko: 리눅스 커널 Lockdown

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: Linux kernel
ko: 리눅스 커널

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: swap space or swap partition
en: Linux swap
ko: 리눅스 스왑

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: sleep state
en: Suspend-to-ram
ko: RAM 절전

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: a better sleep state
en: Suspend-to-idle
ko: Idle 절전

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI platform key
ko: UEFI 플랫폼 키

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI secure boot
ko: UEFI 보안 부트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Bootservice is when only readable from early-boot
en: UEFI bootservice variables
ko: UEFI 부트 서비스 변수

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PCRs (Platform Configuration Registers) shouldn't be empty
en: TPM empty PCRs
ko: TPM이 PCR을 비웁니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction
ko: TPM PCR0 재구축

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s manufacturing mode
ko: %s 제조 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: MEI manufacturing mode
ko: MEI 제조 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s override
ko: %s 재정의

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and the * "override" is the physical PIN that can be driven to * logic high -- luckily it is probably not accessible to * end users on consumer boards
en: MEI override
ko: MEI 재정의

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and key refer * to the private/public key used to secure loading of firmware
en: MEI key manifest
ko: MEI 키 매니페스트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s version
ko: %s 버전

en: MEI version
ko: MEI 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: Firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we can verify the firmware checksums
en: Firmware attestation
ko: 펌웨어 검증

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: fwupd plugins
ko: fwupd 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Allows debugging of parts using proprietary hardware
en: Platform debugging
ko: 플랫폼 디버깅

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if fwupd supports HSI on this chip
en: Supported CPU
ko: 지원 CPU

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: Processor rollback protection
ko: 프로세서 롤백 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI replays
en: SPI replay protection
ko: SPI 리플레이 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI writes
en: SPI write protection
ko: SPI 기록 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the part has been fused
en: Fused platform
ko: 퓨징한 플랫폼

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we are emulating a different host
en: Emulated host
ko: 에뮬레이팅 호스트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: BIOS rollback protection
ko: BIOS 롤백 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: GDS is where the CPU leaks information
en: Intel GDS mitigation
ko: 인텔 GDS 완화

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether BIOS Firmware updates is enabled
en: BIOS firmware updates
ko: BIOS 펌웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware Write Protection
ko: 펌웨어 기록 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware Write Protection Lock
ko: 펌웨어 기록 보호 잠금

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware BIOS Region
ko: 펌웨어 BIOS 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware BIOS Descriptor
ko: 펌웨어 BIOS 서술자

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA Protection
ko: 부팅 전 DMA 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * verified boot refers to the way the boot process is verified
en: Intel BootGuard Verified Boot
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 검증된 부트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * ACM means to verify the integrity of Initial Boot Block
en: Intel BootGuard ACM Protected
ko: 인텔 BootGuard ACM 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * error policy is what to do on failure
en: Intel BootGuard Error Policy
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 오류 정책

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel
en: Intel BootGuard Fuse
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 퓨즈

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology
en: Control-flow Enforcement Technology
ko: 제어 흐름 강제 기술

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SMAP = Supervisor Mode Access Prevention
en: Supervisor Mode Access Prevention
ko: 관리자 모드 접근 방지

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input%E2%80%93output_memory_management_unit
en: IOMMU Protection
ko: IOMMU 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: Linux Kernel Lockdown
ko: 리눅스 커널 락다운

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: Linux Kernel Verification
ko: 리눅스 커널 검증

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: swap space or swap partition
en: Linux Swap
ko: 리눅스 스왑

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: sleep state
en: Suspend To RAM
ko: RAM 대기

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: a better sleep state
en: Suspend To Idle
ko: 최대 절전

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI Platform Key
ko: UEFI 플랫폼 키

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI Secure Boot
ko: UEFI 보안 부트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Bootservice is when only readable from early-boot
en: UEFI Bootservice Variables
ko: UEFI 부트 서비스 변수

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PCRs (Platform Configuration Registers) shouldn't be empty
en: TPM Platform Configuration
ko: TPM 플랫폼 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM Reconstruction
ko: TPM 재구성

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: Intel Management Engine Manufacturing Mode
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진 제조사 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and the "override" is enabled * with a jumper -- luckily it is probably not accessible to end users on consumer * boards
en: Intel Management Engine Override
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and key refers * to the private/public key used to secure loading of firmware
en: MEI Key Manifest
ko: MEI 키 매니페스트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: Intel Management Engine Version
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: Firmware Updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we can verify the firmware checksums
en: Firmware Attestation
ko: 펌웨어 검증

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: Firmware Updater Verification
ko: 펌웨어 업데이터 검증

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Allows debugging of parts using proprietary hardware
en: Platform Debugging
ko: 플랫폼 디버깅

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if fwupd supports HSI on this chip
en: Processor Security Checks
ko: 프로세서 보안 검사

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: AMD Secure Processor Rollback Protection
ko: AMD 보안 프로세서 롤백 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI replays
en: AMD Firmware Replay Protection
ko: AMD 펌웨어 재생 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI writes
en: AMD Firmware Write Protection
ko: AMD 펌웨어 기록 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the part has been fused
en: Fused Platform
ko: 퓨징 플랫폼

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: BIOS Rollback Protection
ko: BIOS 롤백 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: GDS is where the CPU leaks information
en: Intel GDS Mitigation
ko: 인텔 GDS 완화

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether BIOS Firmware updates is enabled
en: BIOS Firmware Updates
ko: BIOS 펌웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Firmware Write Protection protects device firmware memory from being tampered with.
ko: 펌웨어 기록 보호 정책에서 장치 펌웨어 메모리에 펌웨어를 임의로 변경하는 행위를 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Firmware BIOS Region protects device firmware memory from being tampered with.
ko: 펌웨어 BIOS 영역에서 장치 펌웨어 메모리에 펌웨어를 임의로 변경하는 행위를 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Firmware BIOS Descriptor protects device firmware memory from being tampered with.
ko: 장치 펌웨어 서술자에서 장치 펌웨어 메모리에 펌웨어를 임의로 변경하는 행위를 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Pre-boot DMA protection prevents devices from accessing system memory after being connected to the computer.
ko: 부팅 전 DMA 보호 정책에서 컴퓨터에 연결한 장치에서의 시스템 메모리 접근을 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Intel BootGuard prevents unauthorized device software from operating when the device is started.
ko: 인텔 BootGuard에서 장치 동작을 시작할 때 인증하지 않은 장치 프로그램의 동작을 막습니다.

en: Intel BootGuard Error Policy ensures the device does not continue to start if its device software has been tampered with.
ko: 인텔 BootGuard 오류 정책은 장치 소프트웨어가 임의로 변경되었을 때 장치 시작 작업이 중단되도록 합니다.

en: Encrypted RAM makes it impossible for information that is stored in device memory to be read if the memory chip is removed and accessed.
ko: 암호화 RAM 정책에서 메모리 칩을 제거했거나 접근할 때 읽어야 할 장치 메모리에 정보를 저장할 수 없도록 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: IOMMU Protection prevents connected devices from accessing unauthorized parts of system memory.
ko: IOMMU 보호 정책에서는 연결한 장치의 시스템 메모리의 비허가 부분 접근을 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Linux Kernel Lockdown mode prevents administrator (root) accounts from accessing and changing critical parts of system software.
ko: 리눅스 커널 잠금 모드에서는 관리자(루트) 계정이 시스템 프로그램의 중요한 부분을 접근하거나 바꾸는 행위를 막습니다.

en: Linux Kernel Verification makes sure that critical system software has not been tampered with. Using device drivers which are not provided with the system can prevent this security feature from working correctly.
ko: 리눅스 커널 검증 과정에서 중요한 시스템 프로그램이 임의로 변경하지 않았는지 확인합니다. 시스템에서 제공하지 않는 장치 드라이버를 사용하면 이 보안 기능이 올바르게 동작하지 못하게 막을 수 있습니다.

en: Linux Kernel Swap temporarily saves information to disk as you work. If the information is not protected, it could be accessed by someone if they obtained the disk.
ko: 리눅스 커널 스왑 기능에서는 작업한 결과 정보를 임시로 디스크에 저장합니다. 정보를 보호하는 상태가 아니라면 디스크에 접근한 누군가가 해당 정보에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Suspend to RAM allows the device to quickly go to sleep in order to save power. While the device has been suspended, its memory could be physically removed and its information accessed.
ko: RAM 대기 상태는 장치를 빨리 전원 절약 대기모드로 진입하게 합니다. 장치가 대기 상태에 들어가면, 메모리를 물리적으로 제거하고 정보에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Suspend to Idle allows the device to quickly go to sleep in order to save power. While the device has been suspended, its memory could be physically removed and its information accessed.
ko: 대기 상태는 장치를 빨리 전원 절약 대기 모드로 진입하게 합니다. 장치가 대기 상태에 들어가면, 메모리를 물리적으로 제거하고 정보에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: The UEFI Platform Key is used to determine if device software comes from a trusted source.
ko: UEFI 플랫폼 키는 장치 프로그램이 신뢰하는 공급원에서 제공하는지 여부를 확인할 때 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: UEFI Secure Boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts.
ko: UEFI 보안 부팅은 장치를 시작할 때 악의적인 프로그램을 불러오지 못하게 막아줍니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: UEFI boot service variables should not be readable from runtime mode.
ko: UEFI 부트 서비스 변수는 런타임 모드에서 읽어올 수 없어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: The TPM (Trusted Platform Module) Platform Configuration is used to check whether the device start process has been modified.
ko: TPM(신뢰 플랫폼 모듈) 플랫폼 구성 정책은 장치가 상태가 바뀐 프로세스를 시작하는지 여부를 확인할 때 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: The TPM (Trusted Platform Module) Reconstruction is used to check whether the device start process has been modified.
ko: TPM(신뢰 플랫폼 모듈) 재구성 정책은 장치가 상태가 바뀐 프로세스를 시작하는지 여부를 확인할 때 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: TPM (Trusted Platform Module) is a computer chip that detects when hardware components have been tampered with.
ko: TPM(신뢰 플랫폼 모듈)은 하드웨어 부품의 임의 변경 여부를 감지하는 컴퓨터 칩입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Manufacturing Mode is used when the device is manufactured and security features are not yet enabled.
ko: 제조사 모드는 장치를 제조한 후 보안 기능을 아직 켜지 않았을 때 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Intel Management Engine Override disables checks for device software tampering.
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진 오버라이드는 장치 프로그램의 부당 변경 검사를 끕니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: The Intel Management Engine Key Manifest must be valid so that the device firmware can be trusted by the CPU.
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진 키 매니페스트가 올바르게 설정되어 있어야 CPU에서 장치 펌웨어를 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: The Intel Management Engine controls device components and needs to have a recent version to avoid security issues.
ko: 인텔 관리 엔진은 장치 구성 요소를 관리하며 보안 문제를 막도록 최신 버전을 설치해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Device software updates are provided for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 대한 장치 프로그램 업데이트가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Firmware Attestation checks device software using a reference copy, to make sure that it has not been changed.
ko: 펌웨어 증명 정책에서는 장치 프로그램의 변경 여부 확인 목적으로 참조 복사를 사용하는지 검사합니다.

en: Firmware Updater Verification checks that software used for updating has not been tampered with.
ko: 펌웨어 업데이터 검증에서 업데이트에 사용하는 프로그램을 임의로 바꾸지 않았는지 확인합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Platform Debugging allows device security features to be disabled. This should only be used by hardware manufacturers.
ko: 플랫폼 디버깅에서 장치 보안 기능 비활성화를 허용합니다. 이 기능은 하드웨어 제조사에서만 사용해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Each system should have tests to ensure firmware security.
ko: 각 시스템에 대해 펌웨어 보안을 확인 시험을 수행해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Rollback Protection prevents device software from being downgraded to an older version that has security problems.
ko: 롤백 보호 정책에서 보안 문제를 야기하는 장치 프로그램의 이전 버전 다운 그레이드를 막습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: CPU Microcode must be updated to mitigate against various information-disclosure security issues.
ko: 다양한 정보 유출 보안 문제를 해결하려면 CPU 마이크로코드를 업데이트해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a link to a website
en: See %s for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 %s 사이트를 참조하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: Failed to lock
ko: 잠글 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device ctrl+c's a watch TRANSLATORS: this is from ctrl+c
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: Action Required:
ko: 동작이 필요합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: device has been chosen by the daemon for the user
en: Selected device
ko: 선택한 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to abort the interactive prompt
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose device
ko: 장치를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device upgrade available TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device * upgrade available
en: Devices with the latest available firmware version:
ko: 최신 펌웨어가 설치된 장치:

en: No updates available for remaining devices
ko: 남은 장치의 업데이트가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing attached that can be upgraded
en: No hardware detected with firmware update capability
ko: 펌웨어를 업데이트할 수 있는 하드웨어가 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Updating %s…
ko: %s 업데이트 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Installing on %s…
ko: %s에 설치 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Reading from %s…
ko: %s에서 읽는 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- a per-system setting value
en: Successfully modified configuration value
ko: 설정을 수정함

note: TRANSLATORS: success message for a per-remote setting change
en: Successfully modified remote
ko: 원격 저장소를 수정함

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully disabled remote
ko: 원격 저장소를 비활성화함

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled remote
ko: 원격 저장소를 활성화함

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: Activating firmware update
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 활성화 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device added:
ko: 장치 추가됨:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device removed:
ko: 장치 제거됨:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device has been updated
en: Device changed:
ko: 장치 상태 바뀜:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the daemon state changes
en: Changed
ko: 바뀜

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No firmware IDs found
ko: 펌웨어 ID를 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No firmware found
ko: 펌웨어가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose firmware
ko: 펌웨어를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing images from a container firmware
en: Writing file:
ko: 파일에 기록 중:

note: TRANSLATORS: error message for unsupported feature
en: Host Security ID (HSI) is not supported
ko: 호스트 보안 ID(HSI)를 지원하지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a string like 'HSI:2-U'
en: Host Security ID:
ko: 호스트 보안 ID:

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: Selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose volume
ko: 볼륨을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt, where branch is the * supplier of the firmware, e.g. "non-free" or "free"
en: Choose branch
ko: 브랜치를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Configured a BIOS setting to a value
en: Set BIOS setting '%s' using '%s'.
ko: '%s' BIOS 설정을 '%s'(으)로 설정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: This system doesn't support firmware settings
ko: 이 시스템에서는 펌웨어 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unable to find attribute
ko: 속성 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Invalid arguments, expected GUID
ko: 잘못된 인자, GUID를 예상함

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Invalid arguments, expected at least ARCHIVE FIRMWARE METAINFO
ko: 부적절한 인자. 최소한 <아카이브> <펌웨어> <메타정보> 가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show client and daemon versions
ko: 클라이언트와 데몬 버전 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow reinstalling existing firmware versions
ko: 기존 펌웨어 버전 재설치 허용

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow downgrading firmware versions
ko: 펌웨어 다운그레이드 허용

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow switching firmware branch
ko: 펌웨어 브랜치 전환 허용

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Force the action by relaxing some runtime checks
ko: 런타임 체크를 비활성화하여 강제로 작업 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore firmware checksum failures
ko: 펌웨어 체크섬 오류 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore firmware hardware mismatch failures
ko: 펌웨어 하드웨어 일치 오류 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check or prompt for reboot after update
ko: 업데이트 후 다시 시작 묻거나 검사하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not search the firmware when parsing
ko: 해석시 펌웨어를 검색하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not perform device safety checks
ko: 장치 안정성 검사를 실행하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not prompt for devices
ko: 장치에 대해 물어보지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show all results
ko: 모든 결과 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show devices that are not updatable
ko: 업데이트할 수 없는 장치 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Manually enable specific plugins
ko: 지정한 플러그인을 수동으로 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Run the plugin composite prepare routine when using install-blob
ko: install-blob 사용 시 플러그인 준비 루틴 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Run the plugin composite cleanup routine when using install-blob
ko: install-blob 사용 시 플러그인 정리 루틴 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore SSL strict checks when downloading files
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 때 SSL 엄격한 검사 건너뛰기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Filter with a set of device flags using a ~ prefix to exclude, e.g. 'internal,~needs-reboot'
ko: 플래그로 장치를 필터하며, ~ 기호를 앞에 붙이면 제외할 수 있습니다. 예: 'internal,~needs-reboot'

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Filter with a set of release flags using a ~ prefix to exclude, e.g. 'trusted-release,~trusted-metadata'
ko: 플래그로 릴리스를 필터하며, ~ 기호를 앞에 붙이면 제외할 수 있습니다. 예: 'trusted-release,~trusted-metadata'

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Answer yes to all questions
ko: 모든 질문에 예로 답하기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Dump SMBIOS data from a file
ko: 파일에 저장된 SMBIOS 데이터 덤프 출력

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all enabled plugins registered with the system
ko: 시스템에 등록된 모든 활성 플러그인 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets details about a firmware file
ko: 펌웨어 파일 세부 정보 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Show history of firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 기록 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all devices that support firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트를 지원하는 모든 장치 정보 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all device flags supported by fwupd
ko: fwupd를 지원하는 모든 장치 정보 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Watch for hardware changes
ko: 하드웨어 변경 사항 감시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Install a raw firmware blob on a device
ko: 장치에 원시 펌웨어 블롭 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Install a specific firmware on a device, all possible devices will also be installed once the CAB matches
ko: 장치에 지정 펌웨어를 설치합니다. CAB이 일치하는 모든 가능한 장치에도 설치합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reinstall firmware on a device
ko: 장치에 펌웨어 다시 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Attach to firmware mode
ko: 펌웨어 모드에 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get device report metadata
ko: 장치 보고서 메타데이터 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Detach to bootloader mode
ko: 부트로더 모드로 전환

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unbind current driver
ko: 현재 드라이버 바인드 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Bind new kernel driver
ko: 새 커널 드라이버 바인드

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Activate pending devices
ko: 대기 중인 장치 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Return all the hardware IDs for the machine
ko: 머신의 모든 하드웨어 ID 반환

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Save a file that allows generation of hardware IDs
ko: 하드웨어 ID를 생성할 수 있는 파일 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Monitor the daemon for events
ko: 데몬 이벤트 감시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Updates all specified devices to latest firmware version, or all devices if unspecified
ko: 모든 지정 장치를 최신 펌웨어 버전으로 업데이트합니다. 지정하지 않으면 모든 장치를 업데이트합니다

[ctx: command-description]
note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sign data using the client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서로 데이터 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Update the stored metadata with current contents
ko: 저장된 메타데이터를 현재 내용으로 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sign a firmware with a new key
ko: 새 키로 펌웨어 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read a firmware blob from a device
ko: 장치에서 펌웨어 바이너리 읽기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read a firmware from a device
ko: 장치에서 펌웨어 읽기

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME OFFSET DATA [FIRMWARE-TYPE]
ko: <파일이름> <오프셋> <데이터> [<펌웨어형식>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Patch a firmware blob at a known offset
ko: 알려진 오프셋에 펌웨어 블롭 패치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Convert a firmware file
ko: 펌웨어 파일 변환

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Build a firmware file
ko: 펌웨어 파일 빌드

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Parse and show details about a firmware file
ko: 펌웨어 파일을 처리하고 세부 정보 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Export a firmware file structure to XML
ko: 펌웨어 파일 구조를 XML로 내보내기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Extract a firmware blob to images
ko: 펌웨어 바이너리 파일에서 이미지 추출

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List the available firmware types
ko: 사용 가능한 펌웨어 종류 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List the available firmware GTypes
ko: 사용 가능한 펌웨어 GType 목록 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the configured remotes
ko: 원격 설정 정보 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Refresh metadata from remote server
ko: 원격 서버에서 메타데이터 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the host security attributes
ko: 호스트 보안 속성 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Adds devices to watch for future emulation
ko: 향후 에뮬레이션을 감시할 장치를 추가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Removes devices to watch for future emulation
ko: 향후 에뮬레이션을 감시할 장치를 제거합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Mounts the ESP
ko: ESP 마운트

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unmounts the ESP
ko: ESP 마운트 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Lists files on the ESP
ko: ESP에 저장된 파일 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Switch the firmware branch on the device
ko: 장치의 펌웨어 브랜치 전환

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the results from the last update
ko: 최근 업데이트 결과 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Erase all firmware update history
ko: 모든 펌웨어 업데이트 기록 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Retrieve BIOS settings.  If no arguments are passed all settings are returned
ko: BIOS 설정을 가져옵니다.  전달하는 인자 값이 없으면 모든 설정 값을 반환합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: SETTING VALUE
ko: <설정> <값>

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Set a BIOS setting
ko: BIOS 설정 값을 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: ARCHIVE FIRMWARE METAINFO [FIRMWARE] [METAINFO] [JCATFILE]
ko: <아카이브> <펌웨어> <메타정보> [<펌웨어>] [<메타정보>] [<JCAT파일>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Build a cabinet archive from a firmware blob and XML metadata
ko: 펌웨어 블롭과 XML 메타데이터를 활용하여 캐비닛 아카이브를 만듭니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List EFI variables with a specific GUID
ko: 지정한 GUID를 사용하는 EFI 변수 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: sets something in the daemon configuration file
en: Modifies a daemon configuration value
ko: 데몬 설정값 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Modifies a given remote
ko: 지정한 원격 저장소 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Enables a given remote
ko: 지정한 원격 저장소 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Disables a given remote
ko: 지정한 원격 저장소 비활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to use the fwupd plugins without being installed on the host system.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 시스템 관리자가 fwupd 플러그인을 호스트 시스템에 설치하지 않고 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Utility
ko: 펌웨어 유틸리티

note: TRANSLATORS: try to help
en: Ignoring SSL strict checks, to do this automatically in the future export DISABLE_SSL_STRICT in your environment
ko: SSL 엄격한 검사 무시, 차후에 자동으로 적용하려면 DISABLE_SSL_STRICT 환경 변수를 지정해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: explain how to get help, %1 is * 'fwupdtool --help' TRANSLATORS: explain how to get help, * where $1 is something like 'fwupdmgr --help'
en: Use %s for help
ko: 도움말을 보려면 %s 명령을 사용하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Downgrading %s…
ko: %s 다운그레이드 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of failed updates
en: Devices that were not updated correctly:
ko: 올바르게 업데이트되지 않은 장치:

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of successful updates
en: Devices that have been updated successfully:
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트된 장치:

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to upload
en: Uploading firmware reports helps hardware vendors to quickly identify failing and successful updates on real devices.
ko: 펌웨어 보고서를 업로드하면 하드웨어 제작사에서 실제 장치에 업데이트를 적용했을 때 성공 및 실패 여부를 빠르게 알 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: metadata is downloaded
en: Requires internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: offer to disable this nag
en: Do you want to disable this feature for future updates?
ko: 다음에 업데이트할 때 이 기능을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: offer to stop asking the question
en: Do you want to upload reports automatically for future updates?
ko: 다음에 업데이트할 때 보고서를 자동으로 업로드하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully installed firmware
ko: 펌웨어 설치 성공

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for the device tests
en: Did not find any devices with matching GUIDs
ko: 일치하는 GUID 장치를 찾지 못했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for the device tests
en: OK!
ko: 확인!

note: TRANSLATORS: the inhibit ID is a short string like dbus-123456
en: Inhibit ID is %s.
ko: 억제 ID는 %s입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: CTRL^C [holding control, and then pressing C] will exit the program
en: Use CTRL^C to cancel.
ko: 취소하려면 CTRL^C를 누르십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this CLI tool is now preventing system updates
en: System Update Inhibited
ko: 시스템 업데이트 동작을 억제했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is already connected
en: Device already exists
ko: 장치가 이미 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the device showed up in time
en: Successfully waited %.0fms for device
ko: %.0f밀리초동안 장치 응답 대기에 성공했습니다

note: show the user the entire data blob
en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Payload
ko: 페이로드

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Proceed with upload?
ko: 업로드를 진행하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the server sent the user a small message
en: Update failure is a known issue, visit this URL for more information:
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 업데이트가 실패했습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 다음 URL을 참조하십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- where the user has uploaded * success and/or failure reports to the remote server
en: Successfully uploaded %u report | Successfully uploaded %u reports
ko[0]: 보고서 %u개 업로드함

note: TRANSLATORS: success message when user refreshes device checksums
en: Successfully updated device checksums
ko: 장치 체크섬을 업데이트함

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: No remotes are currently enabled so no metadata is available.
ko: 원격 저장소가 설정되지 않았으므로 메타데이터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: Metadata can be obtained from the Linux Vendor Firmware Service.
ko: 리눅스 제조사 펌웨어 서비스에서 메타데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Turn on the remote
en: Enable this remote?
ko: 이 원격 저장소를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- the user can do this by-hand too
en: Successfully refreshed metadata manually
ko: 메타데이터를 수동으로 업데이트함

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No releases available
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose release
ko: 릴리스를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: success message when user verified device checksums
en: Successfully verified device checksums
ko: 장치 체크섬을 검증함

note: TRANSLATORS: the metadata is very out of date; %u is a number > 1
en: Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u day and may not be up to date. | Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u days and may not be up to date.
ko[0]: 펌웨어 메타데이터가 %u일 동안 업데이트되지 않았으므로 최신 정보가 누락되었을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update metadata
en: Update now?
ko: 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an error string
en: No updatable devices
ko: 업데이트할 수 있는 장치가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an error string
en: No updates available
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No remotes available
ko: 원격 저장소 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: BKC is the industry name for the best known configuration and is a set * of firmware that works together
en: Your system is set up to the BKC of %s.
ko: 시스템에서 %s의 BKC를 설정했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the current device version number, and %2 is the command name, e.g. `fwupdmgr sync`
en: This device will be reverted back to %s when the %s command is performed.
ko: 이 장치는 %s(으)로 %s 명령을 실행하면 되돌립니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the best known configuration is a set of software that we know works * well together. In the OEM and ODM industries it is often called a BKC
en: Deviate from the best known configuration?
ko: 최적의 설정에서 벗어납니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: prompt to apply the update
en: Perform operation?
ko: 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update the metadata
en: Do you want to refresh this remote now?
ko: 원격 저장소를 새로 고치시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled and refreshed remote
ko: 원격 저장소를 활성화하고 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device downgrade available * %1 is the device name
en: No downgrades for %s
ko: %s의 다운그레이드 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: Activating firmware update for
ko: 다음 장치의 펌웨어 업데이트 활성화 중:

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- where activation is making the new * firmware take effect, usually after updating offline
en: Successfully activated all devices
ko: 모든 장치를 활성화함

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: There is no approved firmware.
ko: 허용된 펌웨어가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: Approved firmware: | Approved firmware:
ko[0]: 허용된 펌웨어:

note: TRANSLATORS: changes only take effect on restart
en: Restart the daemon to make the change effective?
ko: 데몬을 다시 시작하여 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to share, %s is something * like: "Linux Vendor Firmware Service"
en: Upload these anonymous results to the %s to help other users?
ko: 다른 사용자에게 도움을 줄 익명 결과를 %s에 업로드하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: success, so say thank you to the user
en: Host Security ID attributes uploaded successfully, thanks!
ko: 호스트 보안 ID 속성을 제대로 올렸습니다. 감사합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: can we JFDI?
en: Automatically upload every time?
ko: 매번 자동으로 업로드하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: title prefix for the BIOS settings dialog
en: Configuration Change Suggested
ko: 설정 변경 제안

note: TRANSLATORS: the %1 is a BIOS setting name. * %2 and %3 are the values, e.g. "True" or "Windows10"
en: This tool can change the BIOS setting '%s' from '%s' to '%s' automatically, but it will only be active after restarting the computer.
ko: 이 도구에서 현재 '%s' BIOS 설정을 '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 자동으로 바꿀 수 있습니다만, 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user has to manually recover; we can't do it
en: You should ensure you are comfortable restoring the setting from the system firmware setup, as this change may cause the system to not boot into Linux or cause other system instability.
ko: 리눅스로 부팅할 수 없거나 시스템의 불안정성을 야기할 수 있으므로 시스템 펌웨어 설정을 쉽게 되돌릴 수 있는지 확인해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unable to connect to service
ko: 서비스에 연결할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unsupported daemon version %s, client version is %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 데몬 버전 %s, 클라이언트 버전 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Sign the uploaded data with the client certificate
ko: 클라이언트 인증서로 업로드된 데이터 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for unreported history
ko: 보고되지 않은 과거 기록 검사하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for old metadata
ko: 오래된 메타데이터 검사하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check if download remotes should be enabled
ko: 원격 저장소에서 다운로드 활성화 여부를 검사하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not write to the history database
ko: 과거 기록 데이터베이스에 기록하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Only use peer-to-peer networking when downloading files
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 때 피어투피어 네트워크만 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not prompt to fix security issues
ko: 보안 문제 해결 묻지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Don't prompt for authentication (less details may be shown)
ko: 인증을 확인하지 않음(덜 자세하게 나타냄)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Share firmware history with the developers
ko: 개발사와 펌웨어 업데이트 기록 공유하기

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID] [VERSION]
ko: [<장치-ID>|<GUID>] [<버전>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Install a specific firmware file on all devices that match
ko: 일치하는 모든 장치에 지정한 펌웨어 파일 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Install a firmware file in cabinet format on this hardware
ko: 이 하드웨어에 캐비닛 형식의 펌웨어 파일 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Checks cryptographic hash matches firmware
ko: 암호화 해시가 펌웨어와 일치하는지 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unlocks the device for firmware access
ko: 펌웨어에 접근할 수 있도록 장치 잠금을 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Clears the results from the last update
ko: 최근 업데이트 결과 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the releases for a device
ko: 장치 펌웨어 릴리스 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Downgrades the firmware on a device
ko: 장치 펌웨어 다운그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Update the stored cryptographic hash with current ROM contents
ko: 현재 ROM 내용으로 저장된 암호화 해시를 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Activate devices
ko: 장치 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Gets the list of approved firmware
ko: 허용된 펌웨어 목록 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME|CHECKSUM1[,CHECKSUM2][,CHECKSUM3]
ko: <파일이름>|<체크섬1>[,<체크섬2>][,<체크섬3>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reinstall current firmware on the device
ko: 장치에 현재 펌웨어 다시 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: LOCATION
ko: <위치>

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Download a file
ko: 파일 다운로드

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [FILENAME1] [FILENAME2]
ko: [<파일이름1>] [<파일이름2>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Test a device using a JSON manifest
ko: JSON 매니페스트 장치를 시험합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Emulate a device using a JSON manifest
ko: JSON 매니페스트로 장치 에뮬레이팅합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Inhibit the system to prevent upgrades
ko: 업그레이드를 막도록 시스템 동작을 억제합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Uninhibit the system to allow upgrades
ko: 업그레이드를 허용하도록 시스템 억제를 해제합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: GUID|DEVICE-ID
ko: <GUID|장치ID>

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Wait for a device to appear
ko: 장치 출현을 기다립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Asks the daemon to quit
ko: 데몬 끝내기를 확인합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [SETTING1] [SETTING2] [--no-authenticate]
ko: [<설정1>] [<설정2>] [--no-authenticate]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: SETTING1 VALUE1 [SETTING2] [VALUE2]
ko: <설정1> <값1> [<설정2>] [<값2>]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets one or more BIOS settings
ko: 하나 이상의 BIOS 설정 값을 설정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to query and control the fwupd daemon, allowing them to perform actions such as installing or downgrading firmware.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 시스템 관리자가 펌웨어 설치 및 다운그레이드 등 동작을 수행하도록 fwupd 데몬에 질의하고 제어할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: try to help
en: The system clock has not been set correctly and downloading files may fail.
ko: 시스템 시계가 올바르게 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 파일 다운로드가 실패할 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: error message for Windows
en: Failed to connect to Windows service, please ensure it's running.
ko: 윈도우 서비스 연결 실패. 실행중인지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: could not contact the fwupd service over D-Bus
en: Failed to connect to daemon
ko: 데몬에 연결할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is SOL for support...
en: The daemon has loaded 3rd party code and is no longer supported by the upstream developers!
ko: 데몬에서 제3자 코드를 불러왔으며 업스트림 개발자는 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: a feature is something like "can show an image"
en: Failed to set front-end features
ko: 프론트엔드 기능 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting can only be changed to fixed values
en: Enumeration
ko: 열거값

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting only accepts integers in a fixed range
en: Integer
ko: 정수값

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting accepts strings
en: String
ko: 문자열

note: TRANSLATORS: type of BIOS setting
en: Setting type
ko: 설정 데이터형

note: TRANSLATORS: tell a user how to get information
en: Run without '%s' to see
ko: 확인하려면 '%s'을(를) 빼고 실행하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: current value of a BIOS setting
en: Current Value
ko: 현재값

note: TRANSLATORS: description of BIOS setting TRANSLATORS: multiline description of device
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: TRANSLATORS: item is TRUE
en: True
ko: 참

note: TRANSLATORS: item is FALSE
en: False
ko: 거짓

note: TRANSLATORS: BIOS setting is read only
en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: TRANSLATORS: Lowest valid integer for BIOS setting
en: Minimum value
ko: 최소값

note: TRANSLATORS: Highest valid integer for BIOS setting
en: Maximum value
ko: 최대값

note: TRANSLATORS: Scalar increment for integer BIOS setting
en: Scalar Increment
ko: 스칼라 증가값

note: TRANSLATORS: Shortest valid string for BIOS setting
en: Minimum length
ko: 최소 길이

note: TRANSLATORS: Longest valid string for BIOS setting
en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

note: TRANSLATORS: Possible values for a bios setting
en: Possible Values
ko: 가능한 값

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Invalid arguments
ko: 부적절한 인자 값

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor did not upload this
en: This firmware is provided by LVFS community members and is not provided (or supported) by the original hardware vendor.
ko: 이 펌웨어는 LVFS 커뮤니티 구성원이 제공하며, 원 하드웨어 제조사에서 제공(또는 지원)하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: if it breaks, you get to keep both pieces
en: Installing this update may also void any device warranty.
ko: 이 업데이트를 설치하면 장치 보증이 깨질 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: naughty vendor
en: The vendor did not supply any release notes.
ko: 제조사에서 출시 기록을 제공하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an downgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Downgrade %s from %s to %s?
ko: %s을(를) %s에서 %s(으)로 다운그레이드하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Upgrade %s from %s to %s?
ko: %s을(를) %s에서 %s(으)로 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 is a version string
en: Reinstall %s to %s?
ko: %s에 %s을(를) 다시 설치하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before updating, %1 is a device name
en: %s and all connected devices may not be usable while updating.
ko: 업데이트 중에는 %s 및 연결된 모든 장치를 사용할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before * updating, %1 is a device name
en: %s must remain connected for the duration of the update to avoid damage.
ko: 장치 손상을 방지하려면 업데이트 중 %s의 연결을 계속 유지해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user before updating, %1 is a machine * name
en: %s must remain plugged into a power source for the duration of the update to avoid damage.
ko: 장치 손상을 방지하려면 업데이트 중 %s을(를) 전원에 계속 연결해 두어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why
en: An update requires the system to shutdown to complete.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 시스템을 종료해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: shutdown to apply the update
en: Shutdown now?
ko: 지금 종료하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to reboot
en: An update requires a reboot to complete.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot to apply the update
en: Restart now?
ko: 지금 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias, e.g. 'get-devices'
en: Alias to %s
ko: %s의 별칭

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the default branch name when unset
en: default
ko: 기본값

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
ko: %s 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Secure Boot`
en: %s Configuration Update
ko: %s 설정 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
ko: %s 시스템 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
ko: %s 임베디드 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
ko: %s ME 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
ko: %s 기업용 ME 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
ko: %s 소비자용 ME 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
ko: %s 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
ko: %s Thunderbolt 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system boot-up
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
ko: %s CPU 마이크로코드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
ko: %s 배터리 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
ko: %s 카메라 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
ko: %s TPM 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
ko: %s 터치패드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
ko: %s 마우스 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
ko: %s 키보드 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
ko: %s 저장 장치 컨트롤러 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
ko: %s 네트워크 인터페이스 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Video Display refers to the laptop internal display or * external monitor
en: %s Display Update
ko: %s 디스플레이 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: BMC refers to baseboard management controller which * is the device that updates all the other firmware on the system
en: %s BMC Update
ko: %s BMC 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Receiver refers to a radio device, e.g. a tiny Bluetooth * device that stays in the USB port so the wireless peripheral works
en: %s USB Receiver Update
ko: %s USB 수신 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: drive refers to a storage device, e.g. SATA disk
en: %s Drive Update
ko: %s 드라이브 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: flash refers to solid state storage, e.g. UFS or eMMC
en: %s Flash Drive Update
ko: %s 플래시 드라이브 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: SSD refers to a Solid State Drive, e.g. non-rotating * SATA or NVMe disk
en: %s SSD Update
ko: %s SSD 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: GPU refers to a Graphics Processing Unit, e.g. * the "video card"
en: %s GPU Update
ko: %s GPU 장치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator hardware laptops are * cradled in, or lowered onto
en: %s Dock Update
ko: %s 도크 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator device connected * by plugging in a USB cable -- which may or may not also provide power
en: %s USB Dock Update
ko: %s USB 도크 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: a device that can read your fingerprint pattern
en: %s Fingerprint Reader Update
ko: %s 지문 스캐너 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: a large pressure-sensitive drawing area typically used * by artists and digital artists
en: %s Graphics Tablet Update
ko: %s 그래픽 태블릿 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback where we don't know if the release * is updating the system, the device, or a device class, or something else -- * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Update
ko: %s 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in seconds
en: %u second | %u seconds
ko[0]: %u초

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u minute | %u minutes
ko[0]: %u분

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u hour | %u hours
ko[0]: %u시간

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in days!
en: %u day | %u days
ko[0]: %u일

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: Internal device
ko: 내장 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: Updatable
ko: 업데이트 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: Must be plugged into an outlet
en: System requires external power source
ko: 시스템에 외부 전원을 연결해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: Is locked and can be unlocked
en: Device is locked
ko: 장치가 잠김

note: TRANSLATORS: Is found in current metadata
en: Supported on remote server
ko: 원격 서버에서 지원함

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: Requires a bootloader
ko: 부트로더 모드 진입 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a reboot to apply firmware or to reload hardware
en: Needs a reboot after installation
ko: 설치 후 다시 시작 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires system shutdown to apply firmware
en: Needs shutdown after installation
ko: 설치 후 종료 필요함

note: TRANSLATORS: Has been reported to a metadata server
en: Reported to remote server
ko: 원격 서버에 보고됨

note: TRANSLATORS: User has been notified
en: User has been notified
ko: 사용자에게 알림이 표시됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Is currently in bootloader mode
en: Is in bootloader mode
ko: 현재 부트로더 모드에 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: the hardware is waiting to be replugged
en: Hardware is waiting to be replugged
ko: 하드웨어를 다시 연결해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: Device update needs to be separately activated
en: Device update needs activation
ko: 장치 업데이트 활성화 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: Device will not return after update completes
en: Device will not re-appear after update completes
ko: 업데이트 후 장치가 다시 표시되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports some form of checksum verification
en: Cryptographic hash verification is available
ko: 암호화 해시 검사 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device stages updates
ko: 안전한 업데이트 지원

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device can recover flash failures
ko: 장치 업데이트 실패 시 복구 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: Device remains usable during update
en: Device is usable for the duration of the update
ko: 업데이트 중 장치를 사용할 수 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: a version check is required for all firmware
en: Device firmware is required to have a version check
ko: 장치 펌웨어에서 버전 확인을 지원해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: the device cannot update from A->C and has to go A->B->C
en: Device is required to install all provided releases
ko: 장치에 제공된 모든 릴리스를 설치해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: there is more than one supplier of the firmware
en: Device supports switching to a different branch of firmware
ko: 장치에서 펌웨어 브랜치 전환을 지원함

note: TRANSLATORS: save the old firmware to disk before installing the new one
en: Device will backup firmware before installing
ko: 장치에 펌웨어를 설치하기 전에 백업을 수행함

note: TRANSLATORS: on some systems certain devices have to have matching versions, * e.g. the EFI driver for a given network card cannot be different
en: All devices of the same type will be updated at the same time
ko: 동일한 모든 형식의 장치를 동시 업데이트합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: some devices can only be updated to a new semver and cannot * be downgraded or reinstalled with the existing version
en: Only version upgrades are allowed
ko: 버전 업그레이드만 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: currently unreachable, perhaps because it is in a lower power state * or is out of wireless range
en: Device is unreachable
ko: 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we might ask the user the recovery key when next booting Windows
en: Full disk encryption secrets may be invalidated when updating
ko: 업데이트를 수행하면 전체 디스크 암호화 비밀키를 무효화할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: End of life
ko: 지원 만료

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware is verified on-device the payload using strong crypto
en: Signed Payload
ko: 서명한 페이로드

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware payload is unsigned and it is possible to modify it
en: Unsigned Payload
ko: 서명하지 않은 페이로드

note: TRANSLATORS: this device is not actually real
en: Emulated
ko: 에뮬레이팅함

note: TRANSLATORS: we're saving all USB events for emulation
en: Tagged for emulation
ko: 에뮬레이팅 목적으로 태깅함

note: TRANSLATORS: stay on one firmware version unless the new version is explicitly * specified
en: Installing a specific release is explicitly required
ko: 특정한 릴리스 설치를 명시적으로 지정해야 함

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Success
ko: 성공

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Failed
ko: 실패함

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Transient failure
ko: 일시적 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Needs reboot
ko: 다시 시작 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
ko: 장치가 끊어졌거나, 무선 범위를 벗어났습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
ko: 배터리 전원 여분이 매우 부족합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
ko: 장치 배터리 전원이 매우 부족합니다 (%u%%, 필요 전원 백분율 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
ko: 업데이트 적용을 기다리고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
ko: 교류 전원을 연결해야합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: emulated means we are pretending to be a different model
en: Device is emulated
ko: 에뮬레이션 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: The device cannot be updated due to missing vendor's license.
en: Device requires a software license to update
ko: 장치 업데이트시 프로그램 라이선스가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: an application is preventing system updates
en: All devices are prevented from update by system inhibit
ko: 시스템 동작 억제로 모든 장치 업데이트를 막았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: another application is updating the device already
en: An update is in progress
ko: 업데이트를 진행하고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device is in use
ko: 장치를 사용하고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of hardware
en: Unknown Device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: ID for hardware, typically a SHA1 sum
en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: one line summary of device
en: Summary
ko: 요약

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of previous firmware
en: Previous version
ko: 이전 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of current firmware
en: Current version
ko: 현재 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: smallest version number installable on device
en: Minimum Version
ko: 최소 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware version of bootloader
en: Bootloader Version
ko: 부트로더 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: manufacturer of hardware
en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: Release Branch
ko: 릴리스 브랜치

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Install Duration
ko: 설치 예상 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: serial number of hardware
en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: Update State
ko: 업데이트 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: first percentage is current value, 2nd percentage is the * lowest limit the firmware update is allowed for the update to happen
en: %u%% (threshold %u%%)
ko: %u%% (임계율 %u%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: refers to the battery inside the peripheral device
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: error message from last update attempt
en: Update Error
ko: 업데이트 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: reasons the device is not updatable
en: Problems
ko: 문제

note: TRANSLATORS: the original time/date the device was modified
en: Last modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

note: TRANSLATORS: description of device ability
en: Device Flags
ko: 장치 플래그

note: TRANSLATORS: issue fixed with the release, e.g. CVE
en: Issue | Issues
ko[0]: 문제점

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is active only if hardware is found
en: Enabled if hardware matches
ko: 하드웨어가 일치하면 활성

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is inactive and not used TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: not required for this system
en: Required hardware was not found
ko: 필요한 하드웨어를 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: system is not booted in UEFI mode
en: UEFI firmware can not be updated in legacy BIOS mode
ko: 레거시 BIOS 모드에서 UEFI 펌웨어를 업데이트할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: capsule updates are an optional BIOS feature
en: UEFI capsule updates not available or enabled in firmware setup
ko: UEFI 캡슐 업데이트를 사용할 수 없거나 펌웨어 설정에서 비활성화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: user needs to run a command
en: Authentication details are required
ko: 인증 세부 절차가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: no peeking
en: Configuration is only readable by the system administrator
ko: 설정은 시스템 관리자만 확인할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the plugin was created from a .so object, and was not built-in
en: Loaded from an external module
ko: 외부 모듈에서 불러옴

note: TRANSLATORS: check various UEFI and ACPI tables are unchanged after the update
en: Will measure elements of system integrity around an update
ko: 업데이트 전후 시스템 무결성 요소를 확인합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is using Gentoo/Arch and has screwed something up
en: Required efivarfs filesystem was not found
ko: 필요한 efivarfs 파일 시스템을 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: partition refers to something on disk, again, hey Arch users
en: UEFI ESP partition not detected or configured
ko: UEFI ESP 파티션이 감지되지 않았거나 설정되지 않았음

note: TRANSLATORS: partition refers to something on disk, again, hey Arch users
en: UEFI ESP partition may not be set up correctly
ko: UEFI ESP 파티션이 올바르게 설정되지 않았을 수도 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Failed to open plugin, hey Arch users
en: Plugin dependencies missing
ko: 플러그인 의존성을 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The kernel does not support this plugin
en: Running kernel is too old
ko: 실행 중인 커널이 너무 오래되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: description of plugin state, e.g. disabled
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

note: TRANSLATORS: a non-free software license
en: Proprietary
ko: 독점적

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: High
ko: 높음

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Critical
ko: 매우 높음

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the payload against the server
en: Trusted payload
ko: 신뢰하는 페이로드

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the metadata against the server
en: Trusted metadata
ko: 신뢰하는 메타데이터

note: TRANSLATORS: version is newer
en: Is upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: version is older
en: Is downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Blocked version
ko: 막힌 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Not approved
ko: 승인 안함

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: Alternate branch
ko: 대체 브랜치

note: TRANSLATORS: is not supported by the vendor
en: Community supported
ko: 커뮤니티 지원

note: TRANSLATORS: someone we trust has tested this
en: Tested by trusted vendor
ko: 신뢰하는 제조사에서 시험했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is a vendor name, e.g. Lenovo
en: Tested by %s
ko: %s이(가) 시험함

note: TRANSLATORS: when the release was tested
en: Tested
ko: 시험완료

note: TRANSLATORS: the OS the release was tested on
en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

note: TRANSLATORS: the firmware old version
en: Old version
ko: 이전 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: the fwupd version the release was tested on
en: Version[fwupd]
ko: 버전[fwupd]

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: New version
ko: 새 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: the server the file is coming from TRANSLATORS: remote identifier, e.g. lvfs-testing
en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the exact component on the server
en: Release ID
ko: 출시 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: Branch
ko: 브랜치

note: TRANSLATORS: one line variant of release (e.g. 'China')
en: Variant
ko: 파생형

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. GPLv2+, Proprietary etc
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: TRANSLATORS: file size of the download
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: when the update was built
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

note: TRANSLATORS: how important the release is
en: Urgency
ko: 중요도

note: TRANSLATORS: more details about the update link
en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: source (as in code) link
en: Source
ko: 원본

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Duration
ko: 예상 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful messages for the update
en: Update Message
ko: 업데이트 메시지

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful image for the update
en: Update Image
ko: 업데이트 이미지

note: TRANSLATORS: release attributes
en: Release Flags
ko: 출시 플래그

note: TRANSLATORS: release tag set for release, e.g. lenovo-2021q3
en: Tag | Tags
ko[0]: 태그

note: TRANSLATORS: hash to that exact firmware archive TRANSLATORS: remote checksum
en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

note: TRANSLATORS: remote type, e.g. remote or local
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: the age of the metadata
en: Age
ko: 경과 기간

note: TRANSLATORS: how often we should refresh the metadata
en: Refresh Interval
ko: 새로 고침 간격

note: TRANSLATORS: the numeric priority
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

note: TRANSLATORS: remote filename base
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename Signature
ko: 파일 이름 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: full path of the remote.conf file
en: Filename Source
ko: 파일 이름 원본

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata URI
ko: 메타데이터 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata Signature
ko: 메타데이터 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Firmware Base URI
ko: 펌웨어 기본 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: URI to send success/failure reports
en: Report URI
ko: 보고서 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: Automatic Reporting
ko: 자동 보고

note: TRANSLATORS: warning message shown after update has been scheduled
en: The update will continue when the device USB cable has been unplugged and then re-inserted.
ko: 장치 USB 케이블을 뽑고난 후 다시 연결하면 업데이트를 계속합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: warning message shown after update has been scheduled
en: The update will continue when the device USB cable has been unplugged.
ko: 장치 USB 케이블을 뽑으면 업데이트를 계속합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: warning message shown after update has been scheduled
en: The update will continue when the device USB cable has been re-inserted.
ko: 장치 USB 케이블을 뽑고난 후 다시 연결하면 업데이트를 계속합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: warning message
en: Press unlock on the device to continue the update process.
ko: 업데이트 과정을 계속하려면 장치 잠금 해제를 누르십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: warning message shown after update has been scheduled
en: Do not turn off your computer or remove the AC adaptor while the update is in progress.
ko: 업데이트를 진행하는 동안 컴퓨터를 끄거나 교류 어댑터를 뽑지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Valid
ko: 올바름

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Invalid
ko: 올바르지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unencrypted
ko: 암호화되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Tainted
ko: 오염됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Untainted
ko: 오염되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Found
ko: 찾음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Supported
ko: 지원함

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown as a suffix for obsoleted tests
en: (obsoleted)
ko: (사용되지 않음)

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: IOMMU device protection enabled
ko: IOMMU 장치 보호 설정함

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: IOMMU device protection disabled
ko: IOMMU 장치 보호 해제함

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel is no longer tainted
ko: 커널에 더이상 문제 요소가 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel is tainted
ko: 커널에 문제 요소 발생

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel lockdown disabled
ko: 커널 잠금 해제함

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel lockdown enabled
ko: 커널 잠금 설정함

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Pre-boot DMA protection is disabled
ko: 부팅 전 DMA 보호를 해제했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Pre-boot DMA protection is enabled
ko: 부팅 전 DMA 보호를 설정했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot disabled
ko: 보안 부팅 비활성

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot enabled
ko: 보안 부팅 활성

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: All TPM PCRs are valid
ko: 모든 TPM PCR이 올바릅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: A TPM PCR is now an invalid value
ko: TPM PCR에서 이제 올바르지 않은 값을 가졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: All TPM PCRs are now valid
ko: 모든 TPM PCR이 이제 올바릅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction is invalid
ko: TPM PCR0 재구성 상태가 올바르지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction is now valid
ko: TPM PCR0 재구성 상태가 이제 올바릅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to some kind of security test, e.g. "SPI BIOS region". %2 refers to a result value, e.g. "Invalid"
en: %s disappeared: %s
ko: %s 사라짐: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to some kind of security test, e.g. "Encrypted RAM". %2 refers to a result value, e.g. "Invalid"
en: %s appeared: %s
ko: %s 나타남: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to some kind of security test, e.g. "UEFI platform key". * %2 and %3 refer to results value, e.g. "Valid" and "Invalid"
en: %s changed: %s → %s
ko: %s 바뀜: %s → %s

note: TRANSLATORS: title for host security events
en: Host Security Events
ko: 호스트 보안 이벤트

note: TRANSLATORS: now list devices with unfixed high-priority issues
en: There are devices with issues:
ko: 장치에 문제가 있습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS:  this is the HSI suffix
en: Runtime Suffix
ko: 런타임 접미사

note: TRANSLATORS: this is instructions on how to improve the HSI security level
en: This system has a low HSI security level.
ko: 시스템에서 HSI 보안 등급 낮음을 사용 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is instructions on how to improve the HSI suffix
en: This system has HSI runtime issues.
ko: 시스템에 HSI 런타임 문제가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is more background on a security measurement problem
en: The TPM PCR0 differs from reconstruction.
ko: TPM PCR0이 재구축한 값과 다릅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the firmware vendor, %2 is the device vendor name
en: The firmware from %s is not supplied by %s, the hardware vendor.
ko: %s의 펌웨어는 하드웨어 제조사 %s에서 제공하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the device vendor name
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with %s.
ko: 이 펌웨어를 사용했을 때 하드웨어가 손상될 수 있으며, 이 릴리스를 설치하면 %s의 제품 보증을 무효화할 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: show and ask user to confirm -- * %1 is the old branch name, %2 is the new branch name
en: Switch branch from %s to %s?
ko: 브랜치를 %s에서 %s(으)로 전환하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: should the branch be changed
en: Do you understand the consequences of changing the firmware branch?
ko: 펌웨어 브랜치 변경 조건을 이해했습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the platform secret is stored in the PCRx registers on the TPM
en: Some of the platform secrets may be invalidated when updating this firmware.
ko: 이 펌웨어를 업데이트하면 장치 비밀키 일부가 훼손될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: 'recovery key' here refers to a code, rather than a physical metal thing
en: Please ensure you have the volume recovery key before continuing.
ko: 계속하시 전 볼륨 복원 키가 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: the %1 is a URL to a wiki page
en: See %s for more details.
ko: 자세한 정보는 %s 사이트를 참조하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: title text, shown as a warning
en: Full Disk Encryption Detected
ko: 전체 디스크 암호화를 감지했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: unsupported build of the package
en: This package has not been validated, it may not work properly.
ko: 이 패키지는 검증되지 않았습니다. 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: a remote here is like a 'repo' or software source
en: Enable new remote?
ko: 새 원격 저장소를 활성화하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: should the remote still be enabled
en: Agree and enable the remote?
ko: 동의하며 원격 저장소를 활성화하시겠습니까?
