fwupd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (507 entries)

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (stable firmware)
zh_TW: Linux 廠商韌體服務（穩定版韌體）

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate the variables marked using $
en: The LVFS is a free service that operates as an independent legal entity and has no connection with $OS_RELEASE:NAME$. Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices. All firmware is provided only by the original equipment manufacturer.
zh_TW: LVFS（Linux 廠商韌體服務，Linux Vendor Firmware Service）是由獨立法人運作的免費服務，而與 $OS_RELEASE:NAME$ 沒有關聯。您的系統散布商可能尚未驗證過任何韌體更新與您系統間或連接裝置上的相容性。所有本服務中的韌體僅由原始設備製造商提供。

en: Enabling this functionality is done at your own risk, which means you have to contact your original equipment manufacturer regarding any problems caused by these updates. Only problems with the update process itself should be filed at $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能必須自負風險。這代表若您遭遇到這些更新導致的任何問題，您必須向原始設備供應商聯絡並反應。只有在您遇到更新過程本身的問題時，才是向 $OS_RELEASE:BUG_REPORT_URL$ 回報。

en: Linux Vendor Firmware Service (testing firmware)
zh_TW: Linux 廠商韌體服務（測試版韌體）

en: This remote contains firmware which is not embargoed, but is still being tested by the hardware vendor. You should ensure you have a way to manually downgrade the firmware if the firmware update fails.
zh_TW: 這個遠端站點包含未列入禁運，但仍處於硬體廠商測試階段的韌體。您應該確保自己在韌體更新失敗時有方法能夠手動降級韌體。

note: TRANSLATORS: description of a BIOS setting
en: Settings will apply after system reboots
zh_TW: 設定將在系統重新開機後套用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: if the remote is enabled TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Stop the fwupd service
zh_TW: 停止 fwupd 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to stop the firmware update service
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能停止韌體更新服務

en: Install signed system firmware
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的系統韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on this machine
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能更新這臺機器上的韌體

en: Install unsigned system firmware
zh_TW: 安裝未簽署的系統韌體

en: Install old version of signed system firmware
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的舊版系統韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on this machine
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能降級此機器的韌體

en: Install old version of unsigned system firmware
zh_TW: 安裝未簽署的舊版系統韌體

en: Install signed device firmware
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的裝置韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the firmware on a removable device
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能更新可移除裝置上的韌體

en: Install unsigned device firmware
zh_TW: 安裝未簽署的裝置韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to downgrade the firmware on a removable device
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能降級可移除裝置上的韌體

en: Unlock the device to allow access
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置以允許存取

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to unlock a device
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能解鎖裝置

en: Modify daemon configuration
zh_TW: 修改守護程式配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify daemon configuration
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能修改守護程式組態

en: Reset daemon configuration
zh_TW: 重設守護程式配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to switch to the new firmware version
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能切換到新版韌體

en: Update the stored device verification information
zh_TW: 更新儲存的裝置驗證資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to update the stored checksums for the device
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能更新裝置的儲存校驗和

en: Modify a configured remote
zh_TW: 修改設定的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify a configured remote used for firmware updates
zh_TW: 必須通過身份驗證才能修改設定作韌體更新的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Sets the list of approved firmware
zh_TW: 設定已批准韌體的清單

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to set the list of approved firmware
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能設定已批准韌體的清單

en: Sign data using the client certificate
zh_TW: 以用戶端憑證簽署資料

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to sign data using the client certificate
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能修改用戶端憑證簽署資料

en: Get BIOS settings
zh_TW: 取得 BIOS 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to read BIOS settings
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能讀取 BIOS 設定

en: Set one or more BIOS settings
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個 BIOS 選項

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the PolicyKit modal dialog
en: Authentication is required to modify BIOS settings
zh_TW: 必須先通過身份驗證才能修改 BIOS 設定

en: Security hardening for HSI
zh_TW: HSI 安全硬化

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown when updating the firmware after the reboot
en: Installing firmware update…
zh_TW: 正在安裝韌體更新…

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外除錯資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: List entries in dbx
zh_TW: 列出 dbx 中的條目

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Apply update files
zh_TW: 套用更新檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Specify the dbx database file
zh_TW: 指定 dbx 資料庫檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Override the default ESP path
zh_TW: 凌駕預設 ESP 路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: the user didn't read the man page
en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析引數

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to load local dbx
zh_TW: 無法載入本機 dbx

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read existing system data
en: Failed to load system dbx
zh_TW: 無法載入系統 dbx

note: TRANSLATORS: the detected version number of the dbx
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: we're poking around as a power user
en: This program may only work correctly as root
zh_TW: 此程式僅有 root 身份才能正常運作

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not include a filename parameter
en: Filename required
zh_TW: 需要檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: reading existing dbx from the system
en: Parsing system dbx…
zh_TW: 正在解析系統 dbx…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading new dbx from the update
en: Parsing dbx update…
zh_TW: 正在解析 dbx 更新…

note: TRANSLATORS: could not parse file
en: Failed to parse local dbx
zh_TW: 無法解析本機 dbx

note: TRANSLATORS: ESP refers to the EFI System Partition
en: Validating ESP contents…
zh_TW: 正在驗證 ESP 內容…

note: TRANSLATORS: something with a blocked hash exists * in the users ESP -- which would be bad!
en: Failed to validate ESP contents
zh_TW: 無法驗證 ESP 內容

note: TRANSLATORS: actually sending the update to the hardware
en: Applying update…
zh_TW: 套用更新中…

note: TRANSLATORS: dbx file failed to be applied as an update
en: Failed to apply update
zh_TW: 無法套用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: success
en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not tell the tool what to do
en: No action specified!
zh_TW: 未指定動作！

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question
en: Please enter a number from 0 to %u:
zh_TW: 請輸入從 0 到 %u 的數字:

note: TRANSLATORS: the user isn't reading the question -- %1 is 'Y' and %2 is 'N'
en: Please enter either %s or %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 或 %s:

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is inactive
en: Idle…
zh_TW: 閒置…

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing the firmware file
en: Decompressing…
zh_TW: 解壓縮中…

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing the firmware information
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: restarting the device to pick up new F/W
en: Restarting device…
zh_TW: 重新啟動裝置中…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading from the flash chips
en: Reading…
zh_TW: 讀取中…

note: TRANSLATORS: writing to the flash chips
en: Writing…
zh_TW: 寫入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: erasing contents of the flash chips
en: Erasing…
zh_TW: 抹除中…

note: TRANSLATORS: verifying we wrote the firmware correctly
en: Verifying…
zh_TW: 驗證中…

note: TRANSLATORS: scheduling an update to be done on the next boot
en: Scheduling…
zh_TW: 排程中…

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading from a remote server
en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 下載中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to authenticate
en: Authenticating…
zh_TW: 核對中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for device to do something
en: Waiting…
zh_TW: 等候中…

note: TRANSLATORS: current daemon status is unknown TRANSLATORS: we don't know the license of the update TRANSLATORS: unknown release urgency TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the fallback HSI result
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: time remaining for completing firmware flash
en: Less than one minute remaining
zh_TW: 剩下不到一分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: more than a minute
en: %.0f minute remaining | %.0f minutes remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %.0f 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a prefix on the console
en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Do not include timestamp prefix
zh_TW: 不要包含時間戳前綴

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Debugging Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

note: TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shown in the MOTD
en: %u device has a firmware upgrade available. | %u devices have a firmware upgrade available.
zh_TW[0]: %u 個裝置有可用的韌體更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: exit after we've started up, used for user profiling
en: Exit after a small delay
zh_TW: 經過一段短暫延遲後便離開

note: TRANSLATORS: exit straight away, used for automatic profiling
en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_TW: 引擎載入後離開

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Update Daemon
zh_TW: 韌體更新守護程式

note: TRANSLATORS: program summary
en: Firmware Update D-Bus Service
zh_TW: 韌體更新 D-Bus 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Your distributor may not have verified any of the firmware updates for compatibility with your system or connected devices.
zh_TW: 您的系統散布商可能尚未驗證過任何韌體更新與您系統間或連接裝置上的相容性。

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a warning
en: Enabling this remote is done at your own risk.
zh_TW: 若要啟用此遠端站點，請自負風險。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI write
zh_TW: SPI 寫入

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI lock
zh_TW: SPI 鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS region
zh_TW: SPI BIOS 區域

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI BIOS Descriptor
zh_TW: SPI BIOS 敘述文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA protection
zh_TW: 預先開機 DMA 防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * enabled means supported by the processor
en: CET Platform
zh_TW: CET 平臺

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: CET = Control-flow Enforcement Technology, * Utilized by OS means the distribution enabled it
en: CET OS Support
zh_TW: CET OS 支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Memory contents are encrypted, e.g. Intel TME
en: Encrypted RAM
zh_TW: 加密的記憶體

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: Linux kernel lockdown
zh_TW: Linux 核心鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: Linux kernel
zh_TW: Linux 核心

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI platform key
zh_TW: UEFI 平臺金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI secure boot
zh_TW: UEFI 安全開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s override
zh_TW: %s 覆寫

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and the * "override" is the physical PIN that can be driven to * logic high -- luckily it is probably not accessible to * end users on consumer boards
en: MEI override
zh_TW: MEI 覆寫

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: %s is ME kind, e.g. CSME/TXT
en: %s version
zh_TW: %s 版本

en: MEI version
zh_TW: MEI 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: Firmware updates
zh_TW: 韌體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: fwupd plugins
zh_TW: fwupd 外掛

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Allows debugging of parts using proprietary hardware
en: Platform debugging
zh_TW: 平臺除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if fwupd supports HSI on this chip
en: Supported CPU
zh_TW: 支援的 CPU

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: APU is root of trust
en: Platform secure boot
zh_TW: 平臺安全啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI replays
en: SPI replay protection
zh_TW: SPI 重播防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI writes
en: SPI write protection
zh_TW: SPI 寫入防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we are emulating a different host
en: Emulated host
zh_TW: 模擬的主機

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: GDS is where the CPU leaks information
en: Intel GDS mitigation
zh_TW: Intel GDS 緩解

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether BIOS Firmware updates is enabled
en: BIOS firmware updates
zh_TW: BIOS 韌體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: is UEFI early-boot memory protection turned on
en: UEFI memory protection
zh_TW: UEFI 記憶體防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware Write Protection
zh_TW: 韌體寫入防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware Write Protection Lock
zh_TW: 韌體寫入防護鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware BIOS Region
zh_TW: 韌體 BIOS 領域

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: Firmware BIOS Descriptor
zh_TW: 韌體 BIOS 描述元

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA Protection
zh_TW: 預先開機 DMA 防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * verified boot refers to the way the boot process is verified
en: Intel BootGuard Verified Boot
zh_TW: Intel BootGuard 驗證開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * ACM means to verify the integrity of Initial Boot Block
en: Intel BootGuard ACM Protected
zh_TW: Intel BootGuard ACM 防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel, * error policy is what to do on failure
en: Intel BootGuard Error Policy
zh_TW: Intel BootGuard 錯誤政策

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input%E2%80%93output_memory_management_unit
en: IOMMU Protection
zh_TW: IOMMU 防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: Linux Kernel Lockdown
zh_TW: Linux 核心鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: Linux Kernel Verification
zh_TW: Linux 核心驗證

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: swap space or swap partition
en: Linux Swap
zh_TW: Linux 交換空間

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI Platform Key
zh_TW: UEFI 平臺金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI Secure Boot
zh_TW: UEFI 安全開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PCRs (Platform Configuration Registers) shouldn't be empty
en: TPM Platform Configuration
zh_TW: TPM 平臺組態

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM Reconstruction
zh_TW: TPM 重構

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: Intel Management Engine Manufacturing Mode
zh_TW: Intel 管理引擎出廠模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and the "override" is enabled * with a jumper -- luckily it is probably not accessible to end users on consumer * boards
en: Intel Management Engine Override
zh_TW: Intel 管理引擎覆寫

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine
en: Intel Management Engine Version
zh_TW: Intel 管理引擎版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: Firmware Updates
zh_TW: 韌體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we can verify the firmware checksums
en: Firmware Attestation
zh_TW: 韌體核實

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: Firmware Updater Verification
zh_TW: 韌體更新器驗證

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Allows debugging of parts using proprietary hardware
en: Platform Debugging
zh_TW: 平臺除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if fwupd supports HSI on this chip
en: Processor Security Checks
zh_TW: 處理器安全性檢查

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: APU is root of trust
en: AMD Platform Secure Boot
zh_TW: AMD 平臺安全啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI replays
en: AMD Firmware Replay Protection
zh_TW: AMD 韌體重放防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if hardware enforces control of SPI writes
en: AMD Firmware Write Protection
zh_TW: AMD 韌體寫入防護

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether BIOS Firmware updates is enabled
en: BIOS Firmware Updates
zh_TW: BIOS 韌體更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether firmware is locked down
en: System Management Mode
zh_TW: 系統管理模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: is UEFI early-boot memory protection turned on
en: UEFI Memory Protection
zh_TW: UEFI 記憶體防護

note: TRANSLATORS: longer description
en: Pre-boot DMA protection prevents devices from accessing system memory after being connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 「預先開機 DMA 防護」防止裝置在連接到電腦上之後存取系統記憶體。

en: Linux Kernel Swap temporarily saves information to disk as you work. If the information is not protected, it could be accessed by someone if they obtained the disk.
zh_TW: Linux 核心 Swap 會在您進行作業時將一些資訊暫時儲存到磁碟上。如果這些資訊沒有防護，別人只要拿到磁碟就能夠存取它。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a link to a website
en: See %s for more information.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請見 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: Failed to lock
zh_TW: 鎖定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device ctrl+c's a watch TRANSLATORS: this is from ctrl+c
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: Action Required:
zh_TW: 需要進行操作：

note: TRANSLATORS: device has been chosen by the daemon for the user
en: Selected device
zh_TW: 已選裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to abort the interactive prompt
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing attached that can be upgraded
en: No hardware detected with firmware update capability
zh_TW: 未偵測到具備韌體更新能力的硬體

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Updating %s…
zh_TW: 更新 %s 中…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Installing on %s…
zh_TW: 安裝到 %s 中…

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Reading from %s…
zh_TW: 從 %s 讀取中…

note: TRANSLATORS: success message -- a per-system setting value
en: Successfully modified configuration value
zh_TW: 成功修改組態設定值

note: TRANSLATORS: success message for a per-remote setting change
en: Successfully modified remote
zh_TW: 已成功修改遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully disabled remote
zh_TW: 已成功停用遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled remote
zh_TW: 已成功啟用遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device added:
zh_TW: 裝置已加入：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device is hotplugged
en: Device removed:
zh_TW: 裝置已移除：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device has been updated
en: Device changed:
zh_TW: 裝置已變更：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the daemon state changes
en: Changed
zh_TW: 已變更

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No firmware IDs found
zh_TW: 沒有找到韌體 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: No firmware found
zh_TW: 沒有找到韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose firmware
zh_TW: 選擇韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing images from a container firmware
en: Writing file:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a string like 'HSI:2-U'
en: Host Security ID:
zh_TW: 主機安全 ID：

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: Selected volume
zh_TW: 已選卷冊

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose volume
zh_TW: 選擇卷冊

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt, where branch is the * supplier of the firmware, e.g. "non-free" or "free"
en: Choose branch
zh_TW: 選擇分支

note: TRANSLATORS: we've fixed a security problem on the machine
en: Fixed successfully
zh_TW: 已成功修正

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: This system doesn't support firmware settings
zh_TW: 此系統不支援韌體設定

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unable to find attribute
zh_TW: 找不到屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show client and daemon versions
zh_TW: 顯示用戶端與守護程式版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow reinstalling existing firmware versions
zh_TW: 允許重新安裝現存的韌體版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow downgrading firmware versions
zh_TW: 允許降級韌體版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow switching firmware branch
zh_TW: 允許切換韌體分支

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show all results
zh_TW: 顯示所有結果

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show devices that are not updatable
zh_TW: 顯示不可更新的裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Answer yes to all questions
zh_TW: 全部的問題都回答是

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Dump SMBIOS data from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案傾印 SMBIOUS 資料

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all enabled plugins registered with the system
zh_TW: 取得所有系統中註冊的啟用插件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets details about a firmware file
zh_TW: 取得韌體檔案的相關細節

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Show history of firmware updates
zh_TW: 顯示韌體更新的歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_TW: [裝置-ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get all devices that support firmware updates
zh_TW: 取得所有支援韌體更新的裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Watch for hardware changes
zh_TW: 監看硬體是否有變更

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME DEVICE-ID [VERSION]
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 裝置-ID [版本]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILE [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_TW: 檔案 [裝置-ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: DEVICE-ID|GUID
zh_TW: 裝置-ID|GUID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reinstall firmware on a device
zh_TW: 在裝置上重新安裝韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Attach to firmware mode
zh_TW: 連接至韌體模式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Get device report metadata
zh_TW: 取得裝置報告中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Detach to bootloader mode
zh_TW: 斷開至開機載入器模式

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: SUBSYSTEM DRIVER [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_TW: 子系統 驅動程式 [裝置-ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [SMBIOS-FILE|HWIDS-FILE]
zh_TW: [SMBIOS 檔案|HWIDS 檔案]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Return all the hardware IDs for the machine
zh_TW: 回傳所有機器的硬體 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: HWIDS-FILE
zh_TW: HWIDS 檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Monitor the daemon for events
zh_TW: 監控守護程式是否有活動

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: command-description]
note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sign data using the client certificate
zh_TW: 以用戶端憑證簽署資料

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME CERTIFICATE PRIVATE-KEY
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 憑證 私鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME [DEVICE-ID|GUID]
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 [裝置-ID|GUID]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME OFFSET DATA [FIRMWARE-TYPE]
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 偏移 資料 [韌體類型]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: FILENAME [FIRMWARE-TYPE]
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 [韌體類型]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List the available firmware types
zh_TW: 列出可用的韌體類型

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the configured remotes
zh_TW: 取得設定的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Refresh metadata from remote server
zh_TW: 重整遠端伺服器的中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [FWUPD-VERSION]
zh_TW: [FWUPD-版本]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Mounts the ESP
zh_TW: 掛載 ESP

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unmounts the ESP
zh_TW: 卸載 ESP

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Lists files on the ESP
zh_TW: 列出 ESP 上的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID] [BRANCH]
zh_TW: [裝置-ID|GUID] [分支]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Switch the firmware branch on the device
zh_TW: 切換裝置上使用的韌體的分支

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: DEVICE-ID
zh_TW: 裝置-ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the results from the last update
zh_TW: 取得上次更新的結果

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Erase all firmware update history
zh_TW: 抹除所有韌體更新歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [SETTING1] [SETTING2]…
zh_TW: [設定1] [設定2]…

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: INDEX
zh_TW: 索引

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: INDEX1,INDEX2
zh_TW: 索引1,索引2

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE]
zh_TW: [裝置]

note: TRANSLATORS: sets something in the daemon configuration file
en: Modifies a daemon configuration value
zh_TW: 修改一個守護程式的組態設定值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Modifies a given remote
zh_TW: 修改指定的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: REMOTE-ID
zh_TW: 遠端-ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Enables a given remote
zh_TW: 啟用指定的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Disables a given remote
zh_TW: 停用指定的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: CRC FILENAME
zh_TW: CRC 檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Firmware Utility
zh_TW: 韌體公用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: explain how to get help, %1 is * 'fwupdtool --help' TRANSLATORS: explain how to get help, * where $1 is something like 'fwupdmgr --help'
en: Use %s for help
zh_TW: 使用 %s 來取得說明

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a device name
en: Downgrading %s…
zh_TW: 正在降級 %s…

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of failed updates
en: Devices that were not updated correctly:
zh_TW: 無法正確更新的裝置：

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of successful updates
en: Devices that have been updated successfully:
zh_TW: 成功更新的裝置：

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to upload
en: Uploading firmware reports helps hardware vendors to quickly identify failing and successful updates on real devices.
zh_TW: 上傳韌體報告可以協助硬體廠商快速辨識出更新作業在真實裝置上是失敗還成功。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to upload
en: Review and upload report now?
zh_TW: 現在審閱後上傳報告嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: metadata is downloaded
en: Requires internet connection
zh_TW: 必須有網際網路連線

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully installed firmware
zh_TW: 已成功安裝韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for the device tests
en: OK!
zh_TW: OK！

note: show the user the entire data blob
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Payload
zh_TW: 實載

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Proceed with upload?
zh_TW: 繼續上傳？

note: TRANSLATORS: the server sent the user a small message
en: Update failure is a known issue, visit this URL for more information:
zh_TW: 更新失敗是已知議題，請造訪此 URL 瞭解更多資訊：

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: No remotes are currently enabled so no metadata is available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有啟用的遠端站點，因而沒有中介資料可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why no metadata available
en: Metadata can be obtained from the Linux Vendor Firmware Service.
zh_TW: 中介資料可從 Linux 廠商韌體服務取得。

note: TRANSLATORS: Turn on the remote
en: Enable this remote?
zh_TW: 啟用此遠端站點？

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No releases available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的發行版本

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: Choose release
zh_TW: 選擇發布

note: TRANSLATORS: the metadata is very out of date; %u is a number > 1
en: Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u day and may not be up to date. | Firmware metadata has not been updated for %u days and may not be up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 韌體中介資料已有 %u 天未更新，可能不是最新狀態。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update metadata
en: Update now?
zh_TW: 現在更新？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an error string
en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: no repositories to download from
en: No remotes available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: prompt to apply the update
en: Perform operation?
zh_TW: 進行操作？

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if we can update the metadata
en: Do you want to refresh this remote now?
zh_TW: 您要現在重新整理這個遠端站點嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: success message
en: Successfully enabled and refreshed remote
zh_TW: 已成功啟用並重新整理遠端站點

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know no device downgrade available * %1 is the device name
en: No downgrades for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有可用的降級

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: There is no approved firmware.
zh_TW: 沒有已批准的韌體。

note: TRANSLATORS: approved firmware has been checked by * the domain administrator
en: Approved firmware: | Approved firmware:
zh_TW[0]: 已批准的韌體：

note: TRANSLATORS: changes only take effect on restart
en: Restart the daemon to make the change effective?
zh_TW: 要重新啟動守護程式來使變更生效嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: can we JFDI?
en: Automatically upload every time?
zh_TW: 要每次自動上傳嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: title prefix for the BIOS settings dialog
en: Configuration Change Suggested
zh_TW: 建議修改組態設定

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Unsupported daemon version %s, client version is %s
zh_TW: 不支援的守護程式版本 %s，用戶端版本是 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to upload
en: Upload data now?
zh_TW: 現在上傳資料？

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Sign the uploaded data with the client certificate
zh_TW: 使用用戶端憑證簽署上傳的資料

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for unreported history
zh_TW: 不要檢查是否有尚未報告的歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check for old metadata
zh_TW: 不要檢查中介資料是否老舊

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not check if download remotes should be enabled
zh_TW: 不要檢查下載遠端站點是否應被啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not write to the history database
zh_TW: 不要寫入歷史資料庫中

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Share firmware history with the developers
zh_TW: 和開發者分享韌體歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [DEVICE-ID|GUID] [VERSION]
zh_TW: [裝置-ID|GUID] [VERSION]

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Unlocks the device for firmware access
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置以供韌體存取

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Clears the results from the last update
zh_TW: 清除上次更新的結果

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the releases for a device
zh_TW: 取得裝置的發行版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Downgrades the firmware on a device
zh_TW: 降級裝置的韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware approved by the admin
en: Gets the list of approved firmware
zh_TW: 取得已批准韌體的清單

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: LOCATION
zh_TW: 位置

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Download a file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: [FILENAME1] [FILENAME2]
zh_TW: [檔案名稱1] [檔案名稱2]

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: GUID|DEVICE-ID
zh_TW: GUID|裝置-ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Wait for a device to appear
zh_TW: 等待裝置出現

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Asks the daemon to quit
zh_TW: 請守護程式離開

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets one or more BIOS settings
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個 BIOS 選項

note: TRANSLATORS: CLI description
en: This tool allows an administrator to query and control the fwupd daemon, allowing them to perform actions such as installing or downgrading firmware.
zh_TW: 這個工具讓系統管理員能查詢或控制 fwupd 守護程式，讓人能夠進行韌體安裝或降級等等操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: error message for Windows
en: Failed to connect to Windows service, please ensure it's running.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Windows 服務，請確定它有在執行。

note: TRANSLATORS: could not contact the fwupd service over D-Bus
en: Failed to connect to daemon
zh_TW: 無法連線到守護程式

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is SOL for support...
en: The daemon has loaded 3rd party code and is no longer supported by the upstream developers!
zh_TW: 守護程式已載入第三方程式碼，上游開發者不再能夠提供支援！

note: TRANSLATORS: a feature is something like "can show an image"
en: Failed to set front-end features
zh_TW: 無法設定前端功能

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting can only be changed to fixed values
en: Enumeration
zh_TW: 列舉

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting only accepts integers in a fixed range
en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

note: TRANSLATORS: The BIOS setting accepts strings
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

note: TRANSLATORS: type of BIOS setting
en: Setting type
zh_TW: 設定類型

note: TRANSLATORS: current value of a BIOS setting
en: Current Value
zh_TW: 目前的值

note: TRANSLATORS: description of BIOS setting TRANSLATORS: multiline description of device
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述說明

note: TRANSLATORS: BIOS setting is read only
en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: TRANSLATORS: Lowest valid integer for BIOS setting
en: Minimum value
zh_TW: 最小值

note: TRANSLATORS: Highest valid integer for BIOS setting
en: Maximum value
zh_TW: 最大值

note: TRANSLATORS: Shortest valid string for BIOS setting
en: Minimum length
zh_TW: 最短長度

note: TRANSLATORS: Longest valid string for BIOS setting
en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 最大長度

note: TRANSLATORS: Possible values for a bios setting
en: Possible Values
zh_TW: 可能值

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Invalid arguments
zh_TW: 無效的引數

note: TRANSLATORS: naughty vendor
en: The vendor did not supply any release notes.
zh_TW: 廠商沒有提供任何發行註記。

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an downgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Downgrade %s from %s to %s?
zh_TW: 要將 %s 從 %s 降級到 %s 嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 and %3 are version strings
en: Upgrade %s from %s to %s?
zh_TW: 要讓 %s 從 %s 更新到 %s 嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: message letting the user know an upgrade is available * %1 is the device name and %2 is a version string
en: Reinstall %s to %s?
zh_TW: 要重新安裝 %s 到 %s 嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: shutdown to apply the update
en: Shutdown now?
zh_TW: 現在關機？

note: TRANSLATORS: explain why we want to reboot
en: An update requires a reboot to complete.
zh_TW: 有更新必須重新開機才能完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot to apply the update
en: Restart now?
zh_TW: 現在重新啟動？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias, e.g. 'get-devices'
en: Alias to %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到命令

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the default branch name when unset
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Unifying Receiver`
en: %s Device Update
zh_TW: 「%s」裝置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: a specific part of hardware, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Secure Boot`
en: %s Configuration Update
zh_TW: 「%s」組態設定更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the entire system, e.g. all internal devices, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s System Update
zh_TW: 「%s」系統更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the EC is typically the keyboard controller chip, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Embedded Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」內嵌控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, the Intel AMT thing, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine (with Intel AMT), * where the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Corporate ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」企業級 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ME stands for Management Engine, where * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Consumer ME Update
zh_TW: 「%s」消費者級 ME 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the controller is a device that has other devices * plugged into it, for example ThunderBolt, FireWire or USB, * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'Intel ThunderBolt`
en: %s Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the Thunderbolt controller is a device that * has other high speed Thunderbolt devices plugged into it; * the first %s is the system name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」Thunderbolt 控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the CPU microcode is firmware loaded onto the CPU * at system boot-up
en: %s CPU Microcode Update
zh_TW: 「%s」CPU 微碼更新

note: TRANSLATORS: battery refers to the system power source
en: %s Battery Update
zh_TW: 「%s」電池更新

note: TRANSLATORS: camera can refer to the laptop internal * camera in the bezel or external USB webcam
en: %s Camera Update
zh_TW: 「%s」相機更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TPM refers to a Trusted Platform Module
en: %s TPM Update
zh_TW: 「%s」TPM 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: TouchPad refers to a flat input device
en: %s Touchpad Update
zh_TW: 「%s」觸控板更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Mouse refers to a handheld input device
en: %s Mouse Update
zh_TW: 「%s」滑鼠更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard refers to an input device for typing
en: %s Keyboard Update
zh_TW: 「%s」鍵盤更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Storage Controller is typically a RAID or SAS adapter
en: %s Storage Controller Update
zh_TW: 「%s」儲存控制器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Network Interface refers to the physical * PCI card, not the logical wired connection
en: %s Network Interface Update
zh_TW: 「%s」網路介面更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Video Display refers to the laptop internal display or * external monitor
en: %s Display Update
zh_TW: 「%s」顯示器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: BMC refers to baseboard management controller which * is the device that updates all the other firmware on the system
en: %s BMC Update
zh_TW: 「%s」BMC 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Receiver refers to a radio device, e.g. a tiny Bluetooth * device that stays in the USB port so the wireless peripheral works
en: %s USB Receiver Update
zh_TW: 「%s」USB 接收器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: drive refers to a storage device, e.g. SATA disk
en: %s Drive Update
zh_TW: 「%s」裝置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: flash refers to solid state storage, e.g. UFS or eMMC
en: %s Flash Drive Update
zh_TW: 「%s」快閃裝置更新

note: TRANSLATORS: SSD refers to a Solid State Drive, e.g. non-rotating * SATA or NVMe disk
en: %s SSD Update
zh_TW: 「%s」SSD 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: GPU refers to a Graphics Processing Unit, e.g. * the "video card"
en: %s GPU Update
zh_TW: 「%s」GPU 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator hardware laptops are * cradled in, or lowered onto
en: %s Dock Update
zh_TW: 「%s」座臺更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Dock refers to the port replicator device connected * by plugging in a USB cable -- which may or may not also provide power
en: %s USB Dock Update
zh_TW: 「%s」USB 座臺更新

note: TRANSLATORS: a device that can read your fingerprint pattern
en: %s Fingerprint Reader Update
zh_TW: 「%s」指紋讀取器更新

note: TRANSLATORS: a large pressure-sensitive drawing area typically used * by artists and digital artists
en: %s Graphics Tablet Update
zh_TW: 「%s」繪圖板更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the fallback where we don't know if the release * is updating the system, the device, or a device class, or something else -- * the first %s is the device name, e.g. 'ThinkPad P50`
en: %s Update
zh_TW: 「%s」更新

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in seconds
en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_TW[0]: %u 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u minute | %u minutes
zh_TW[0]: %u 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in minutes
en: %u hour | %u hours
zh_TW[0]: %u 小時

note: TRANSLATORS: duration in days!
en: %u day | %u days
zh_TW[0]: %u 天

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: Internal device
zh_TW: 內部裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: Updatable
zh_TW: 可以更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Must be plugged into an outlet
en: System requires external power source
zh_TW: 系統要求接上外部電源

note: TRANSLATORS: Is locked and can be unlocked
en: Device is locked
zh_TW: 裝置已鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Is found in current metadata
en: Supported on remote server
zh_TW: 在遠端伺服器上支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: Requires a bootloader
zh_TW: 要求要有開機載入器

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a reboot to apply firmware or to reload hardware
en: Needs a reboot after installation
zh_TW: 需要在安裝後重新開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires system shutdown to apply firmware
en: Needs shutdown after installation
zh_TW: 需要在安裝後關機

note: TRANSLATORS: Has been reported to a metadata server
en: Reported to remote server
zh_TW: 已報告給遠端伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: User has been notified
en: User has been notified
zh_TW: 已通知使用者

note: TRANSLATORS: Is currently in bootloader mode
en: Is in bootloader mode
zh_TW: 是開機載入器模式

note: TRANSLATORS: the hardware is waiting to be replugged
en: Hardware is waiting to be replugged
zh_TW: 硬體正在等候重新插入

note: TRANSLATORS: Device update needs to be separately activated
en: Device update needs activation
zh_TW: 裝置更新需要個別啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: Device will not return after update completes
en: Device will not re-appear after update completes
zh_TW: 裝置在更新完成後不會再次出現

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports some form of checksum verification
en: Cryptographic hash verification is available
zh_TW: 密碼學雜湊驗證可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device stages updates
zh_TW: 裝置分段備待更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device can recover flash failures
zh_TW: 裝置可以從閃刷失敗中還原

note: TRANSLATORS: Device remains usable during update
en: Device is usable for the duration of the update
zh_TW: 裝置在更新期間可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: a version check is required for all firmware
en: Device firmware is required to have a version check
zh_TW: 裝置韌體需要進行版本檢查

note: TRANSLATORS: the device cannot update from A->C and has to go A->B->C
en: Device is required to install all provided releases
zh_TW: 裝置需要安裝每一個提供的發行版本

note: TRANSLATORS: there is more than one supplier of the firmware
en: Device supports switching to a different branch of firmware
zh_TW: 裝置支援切換到不同分支的韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: on some systems certain devices have to have matching versions, * e.g. the EFI driver for a given network card cannot be different
en: All devices of the same type will be updated at the same time
zh_TW: 所有相同類型的裝置會同時一併更新

note: TRANSLATORS: some devices can only be updated to a new semver and cannot * be downgraded or reinstalled with the existing version
en: Only version upgrades are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許版本升級

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: End of life
zh_TW: 生命週期結束

note: TRANSLATORS: this device is not actually real
en: Emulated
zh_TW: 模擬

note: TRANSLATORS: we're saving all USB events for emulation
en: Tagged for emulation
zh_TW: 標記為模擬

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to do a simple task which should be translated
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a generic image that can be themed
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user a question, and it will not be translated
en: Message (custom)
zh_TW: 訊息（自訂）

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a random image from the internet
en: Image (custom)
zh_TW: 影像（自訂）

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the update state of the specific device
en: Needs reboot
zh_TW: 需要重新開機

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
zh_TW: 裝置無法觸及，或是超出無線收訊範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低（%u%%，要求為 %u%%）

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
zh_TW: 裝置正在等候更新套用

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
zh_TW: 裝置要求連接 AC 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: The device cannot be updated due to missing vendor's license.
en: Device requires a software license to update
zh_TW: 裝置需要軟體授權才能更新

note: TRANSLATORS: another application is updating the device already
en: An update is in progress
zh_TW: 有進行中的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device is in use
zh_TW: 裝置正在使用中

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of hardware
en: Unknown Device
zh_TW: 未知裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: ID for hardware, typically a SHA1 sum
en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: one line summary of device
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of previous firmware
en: Previous version
zh_TW: 前一個版本

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of current firmware
en: Current version
zh_TW: 目前的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: smallest version number installable on device
en: Minimum Version
zh_TW: 最小版本

note: TRANSLATORS: largest version number installable on device
en: Maximum Version
zh_TW: 最大版本

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware version of bootloader
en: Bootloader Version
zh_TW: 開機載入器版本

note: TRANSLATORS: manufacturer of hardware
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: Release Branch
zh_TW: 發行版分支

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Install Duration
zh_TW: 安裝時間

note: TRANSLATORS: serial number of hardware
en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: Update State
zh_TW: 更新狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: refers to the battery inside the peripheral device
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

note: TRANSLATORS: error message from last update attempt
en: Update Error
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: reasons the device is not updatable
en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

note: TRANSLATORS: the original time/date the device was modified
en: Last modified
zh_TW: 上次修改日期

note: TRANSLATORS: description of device ability
en: Device Flags
zh_TW: 裝置旗標

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the device requests
en: Device Requests
zh_TW: 裝置請求

note: TRANSLATORS: issue fixed with the release, e.g. CVE
en: Issue | Issues
zh_TW[0]: 議題

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is active only if hardware is found
en: Enabled if hardware matches
zh_TW: 硬體相符才啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is active and in use
en: Ready
zh_TW: 預備

note: TRANSLATORS: Plugin is inactive and not used TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: not required for this system
en: Required hardware was not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到需要的硬體

note: TRANSLATORS: user needs to run a command
en: Authentication details are required
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證資料

note: TRANSLATORS: no peeking
en: Configuration is only readable by the system administrator
zh_TW: 組態設定只能由系統管理員讀取

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is using Gentoo/Arch and has screwed something up
en: Required efivarfs filesystem was not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到需要的 efivarfs 檔案系統

note: TRANSLATORS: partition refers to something on disk, again, hey Arch users
en: UEFI ESP partition not detected or configured
zh_TW: 未偵測到 UEFI ESP 分割區或是未設定

note: TRANSLATORS: partition refers to something on disk, again, hey Arch users
en: UEFI ESP partition may not be set up correctly
zh_TW: UEFI ESP 分割區可能沒有正確設置

note: TRANSLATORS: The kernel does not support this plugin
en: Running kernel is too old
zh_TW: 執行中的核心太舊了

note: TRANSLATORS: description of plugin state, e.g. disabled
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: TRANSLATORS: a non-free software license
en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: TRANSLATORS: the release urgency
en: Critical
zh_TW: 重大

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the payload against the server
en: Trusted payload
zh_TW: 受信任的實載階段

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the metadata against the server
en: Trusted metadata
zh_TW: 受信任的中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: version is newer
en: Is upgrade
zh_TW: 是升級

note: TRANSLATORS: version is older
en: Is downgrade
zh_TW: 是降級

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Blocked version
zh_TW: 封鎖的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Not approved
zh_TW: 未被批准

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: Alternate branch
zh_TW: 替代分支

note: TRANSLATORS: is not supported by the vendor
en: Community supported
zh_TW: 社群支援

note: TRANSLATORS: someone we trust has tested this
en: Tested by trusted vendor
zh_TW: 經過受信任廠商測試

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is a vendor name, e.g. Lenovo
en: Tested by %s
zh_TW: 經過 %s 測試

note: TRANSLATORS: when the release was tested
en: Tested
zh_TW: 經過測試

note: TRANSLATORS: the OS the release was tested on
en: Distribution
zh_TW: 散布版

note: TRANSLATORS: the firmware old version
en: Old version
zh_TW: 舊版本

note: TRANSLATORS: the fwupd version the release was tested on
en: Version[fwupd]
zh_TW: 版本[fwupd]

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: New version
zh_TW: 新版本

note: TRANSLATORS: the server the file is coming from TRANSLATORS: remote identifier, e.g. lvfs-testing
en: Remote ID
zh_TW: 遠端 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the exact component on the server
en: Release ID
zh_TW: 發行版 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

note: TRANSLATORS: one line variant of release (e.g. 'China')
en: Variant
zh_TW: 變體

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. GPLv2+, Proprietary etc
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

note: TRANSLATORS: file size of the download
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: when the update was built
en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

note: TRANSLATORS: how important the release is
en: Urgency
zh_TW: 緊急程度

note: TRANSLATORS: more details about the update link
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: source (as in code) link
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

note: TRANSLATORS: length of time the update takes to apply
en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful messages for the update
en: Update Message
zh_TW: 更新訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful image for the update
en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新影像

note: TRANSLATORS: release attributes
en: Release Flags
zh_TW: 發行版旗標

note: TRANSLATORS: release tag set for release, e.g. lenovo-2021q3
en: Tag | Tags
zh_TW[0]: 標記

note: TRANSLATORS: hash to that exact firmware archive TRANSLATORS: remote checksum
en: Checksum
zh_TW: 校驗碼

note: TRANSLATORS: remote type, e.g. remote or local
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: TRANSLATORS: if we can get metadata from peer-to-peer clients
en: P2P Metadata
zh_TW: P2P 詮釋資料

note: TRANSLATORS: if we can get metadata from peer-to-peer clients
en: P2P Firmware
zh_TW: P2P 韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: the age of the metadata
en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

note: TRANSLATORS: how often we should refresh the metadata
en: Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 重新整理間隔

note: TRANSLATORS: the numeric priority
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

note: TRANSLATORS: remote filename base
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: filename of the local file
en: Filename Signature
zh_TW: 檔案名稱簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: full path of the remote.conf file
en: Filename Source
zh_TW: 檔案名稱來源

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata URI
zh_TW: 中介資料 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Metadata Signature
zh_TW: 中介資料簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: remote URI
en: Firmware Base URI
zh_TW: 韌體基礎 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: URI to send success/failure reports
en: Report URI
zh_TW: 報告 URI

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: Automatic Reporting
zh_TW: 自動報告

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Locked
zh_TW: 有鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Tainted
zh_TW: 已污染

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Untainted
zh_TW: 未污染

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Found
zh_TW: 已找到

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Supported
zh_TW: 有支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel lockdown disabled
zh_TW: 核心鎖定已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Kernel lockdown enabled
zh_TW: 核心鎖定已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Pre-boot DMA protection is disabled
zh_TW: 預先開機 DMA 防護已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Pre-boot DMA protection is enabled
zh_TW: 預先開機 DMA 防護已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot disabled
zh_TW: 安全開機已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: Secure Boot enabled
zh_TW: 安全開機已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: title for host security events
en: Host Security Events
zh_TW: 主機安全事件

note: TRANSLATORS: now list devices with unfixed high-priority issues
en: There are devices with issues:
zh_TW: 有些裝置有問題：

note: TRANSLATORS:  this is the HSI suffix
en: Runtime Suffix
zh_TW: 執行環境後綴

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the device vendor name
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with %s.
zh_TW: 您的硬體可能在使用此韌體之後損毀，此外安裝該發行版可能會讓 %s 的保固失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: show and ask user to confirm -- * %1 is the old branch name, %2 is the new branch name
en: Switch branch from %s to %s?
zh_TW: 將分支從 %s 切換到 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: should the branch be changed
en: Do you understand the consequences of changing the firmware branch?
zh_TW: 您是否瞭解切換韌體分支的後果？

note: TRANSLATORS: the platform secret is stored in the PCRx registers on the TPM
en: Some of the platform secrets may be invalidated when updating this firmware.
zh_TW: 有些平臺秘密可能在更新此韌體時無法通過驗證。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'recovery key' here refers to a code, rather than a physical metal thing
en: Please ensure you have the volume recovery key before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，請先確認您有儲存區還原金鑰。

note: TRANSLATORS: the %1 is a URL to a wiki page
en: See %s for more details.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請見 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: title text, shown as a warning
en: Full Disk Encryption Detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到全磁碟加密

note: TRANSLATORS: unsupported build of the package
en: This package has not been validated, it may not work properly.
zh_TW: 此套件尚未驗證，而可能不會正常運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: a remote here is like a 'repo' or software source
en: Enable new remote?
zh_TW: 啟用新遠端站點？

note: TRANSLATORS: should the remote still be enabled
en: Agree and enable the remote?
zh_TW: 同意並且啟用遠端站點？
