en to zh translation catalogue (461 entries)

en: Error reading passwd here:
zh: 无法读取passwd文件：

en: 
    Not installed correctly ?.
zh: 
    没有正确安装？。

en: Error reading group here:
zh: 无法读取group文件：

en: User: %s could not be found in passwd or shadow.
zh: 用户：%s 没有出现在passwd或shadow文件中。

en: The password was not changed.
zh: 密码没有改变。

en: Error changing password for user: %s
zh: 为用户：%s 改变密码错误

en: Cant add the master ftpuser with this command: %s
zh: 无法使用此命令添加主ftpuser ：%s

en: The user: %s
    has been added to your system with a /bin/false shell
    and put in ftpusers, no password was set.
zh: 用户: %s
    已添加到系统，采用a /bin/false shell
    并放在ftpusers中，未设置密码。

en: Cant add the master ftp group with this command: %s
zh: 无法使用此命令添加主ftp组：%s

en: The group: %s
    has been added to your system.
zh: 组: %s
    已添加到系统中。

en: Cant write to ftpusers here:
zh: 无法写到ftpusers ：

en: 
    Run GProFTPD as root.
zh: 
    以root用户运行GProFTPD。

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: 
    The server could not be turned off.
zh: 
    服务器无法关闭。

en: Do you have another server running on this port ?
zh: 此端口是否有其他服务器运行？

en: This could be a server running from inetd/xinetd.
zh: 可能是inetd/xinetd 上运行的服务器。

en: The server is offline.
zh: 服务器离线。

en: List server: Cant open proftpd.conf here:
zh: 列表服务器：此处无法打开proftpd.conf:

en: A line with over 8000 chars is not valid in: %s
zh: 以下超过8000字符的行无效：%s

en: on
zh: 打开

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: binary
zh: 二进制

en: local time
zh: 本机时间

en: upper
zh: 大写

en: lower
zh: 小写

en: both
zh: 大小写

en: data
zh: 数据

en: control
zh: 控制

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Root directory
zh: 根目录

en: Require password
zh: 所需密码

en: Banned
zh: 禁用

en: Maximum connections
zh: 最大连接

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: list_servers: Could not allocate enough memory
zh:  list_servers:无法分配足够内存空间

en: An entry in: %s
     is too long, please correct it.
zh: 以下条目内容: %s
     过长，请更正。

en: Mounted on
zh: 挂载于

en: Free space
zh: 空闲空间

en: Used space
zh: 已用空间

en: Total space
zh: 总空间大小

en: Percent used
zh: 占用比率

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Cant open the securitylog here:
zh: 此处无法打开securitylog:

en: Could not allocate enough memory to read:
zh: 无法分配足够空间读取:

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: Start of transfer
zh: 开始传送

en: Remote host
zh: 远程主机

en: list_files: Could not allocate enough memory
zh:  list_files:无法分配足够内存

en: An entry in: %s
     is too long and has been shortened.
zh: 以下条目内容: %s
     过长，已被截短。

en: Alot of these extremely long filnames will decrease startup speed.
zh: 使用过长文件名将减慢启动速度。

en: uploaded
zh: 已上载

en: downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Cant write the new proftpd.conf here:
zh: 此处无法写新的proftpd.conf:

en: 
    Run GProFTPD as root
zh: 
    以root运行GProFTPD

en: Cant allocate enough memory for the default values
zh: 无法为默认值分配足够内存

en: Cant allocate enough memory for the configuration.
zh: 没有足够内存进行配置。

en: Cant get version from: "proftpd -v"
zh: 无法获取版本，从: "proftpd -v"

en: ProFTPD must be installed and be in your path.c
zh:  必须在你的path.c下安装ProFTPD。

en: Proftpd version: %s
zh:  Proftpd 版本: %s

en: GProftpd version: %s
zh:  Gproftpd版本: %s

en: No version found
zh: 找不到版本

en: Servername
zh: 服务器名

en: Server type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Cant open shells for reading here:
zh: 无法打开shell读取:

en: Cant open shells for writing /bin/false here:
zh: 无法打开shell写/bin/false:

en: Couldnt find ftpusers here:
zh: 无法找到ftpusers :

en: 
    so GProftpd made that file and added all users
zh: 
    因此 GProftpd 创建文件并添加所有用户

en: on the system to it. They are now banned from using the ftp server.
zh: 在系统上。现在被禁用ftp服务器。

en: This in an auto-security feature.
zh: 这是自动安全特性。

en: You must specify a username.
zh: 必须指定用户名。

en: Usernames are not allowed to begin with a number.
zh: 用户名不能以数字开头。

en: Refusing to add user root.
zh: 拒绝添加用户root。

en: A username containing < or > is not allowed.
zh: 用户名不能包含< 或 >。

en: The minimum password length is 6 chars.
zh: 密码至少要6个字符。

en: The minimum shell length is 3 chars.
zh: shell最小长度是3字符。

en: Mimimum directory path length is 1 char.
zh: 最小目录路径长度为1字符。

en: Error reading configuration:
zh: 读取配置错误:

en: 
    Run gproftpd as root, not installed correctly ?.
zh: 
    以root运行 gproftpd, 安装不正确？

en: That user already exists in this server in proftpd.conf.
zh: 本服务器已有此用户，位于proftpd.conf

en: Nothing was changed.
zh: 未更改。

en: Error adding the fake user with this command:
zh: 使用此命令添加伪用户出错：

en: 
    add it in a terminal
zh: 
    在终端添加

en: Error adding the fake darwin user, add it manually.
zh: 错误添加伪darwin 用户，请手动添加。

en: Error adding the real user with this command:
zh: 使用此命令添加真用户出错:

en: The system user was not added because uppercase
zh: 系统用户不能添加，因为大写问题

en: or language specific letters arent allowed.
zh: 或不允许特定语言的字母。

en: Could not read AllowUser here:
zh: 此处无法读取AllowUser:

en: 
    Run gproftpd as root
zh: 
    以root运行gproftpd

en: Could not write the new userinformation to:
zh: 无法写入新的用户信息:

en: Manually delete that user,
zh: 手动删除此用户,

en: could not delete it.
zh: 无法删除。

en: Cant delete a user of zero length.
zh: 无法删除0长度的用户。

en: Refusing to delete user root.
zh: 拒绝删除用户root。

en: Cant open the configuration:
zh: 无法打开配置文件:

en: Could not find the specified server
zh: 无法找到特定服务器

en: Try reselecting the server by doubleclicking on it.
zh: 通过双击重新选择服务器。

en: Error reading the configuration here:
zh: 读取此处配置错误:

en: The user could not be found, this is a bug or %s has errors.
zh: 无法找到该用户，这是漏洞或%s 错误。

en: run a syntax check to find out if there are any problems.
zh: 运行语法检测，看是否有错误。

en: 
    The minimum password length is 6 chars.
zh: 
    密码至少为 6字符。

en: 
    The Password was changed.
zh: 
    密码已更改。

en: The user didnt exist in shadow or passwd.
zh: 该用户在shadow或passwd中不存在。

en: 
    Cant open proftpd.conf
zh: 
    无法打开proftpd.conf

en: If there are no complaints the configuration is ok...
zh: 如果其他问题，配置OK......

en: 
    Check completed.
zh: 
    检测完成。

en: Cant write to proftpd.conf here: 
    %s
zh: 无法写到proftpd.conf: 
    %s

en: You must specify a username or process number.
zh: 必须指定一个用户名或程序号。

en: popen error, user not kicked
zh:  popen 错误，不踢出用户

en: User or pid not found.
zh: 未找到用户或pid。

en: popen error, user not kicked or banned.
zh: popen错误，用户未被踢出或禁止。

en: The user was not banned, could not write to:
    %s
zh: 未禁止用户，无法写到:
    %s

en: Cant ban a non active user by PID.
zh: 无法通过PID禁止一个非活动用户

en: Misspelled maybe ?
zh: 是否拼写错误？

en: The user was already banned.
zh: 已禁止用户。

en: The user was not currently in the ftp.
zh: 用户目前不在ftp 中。

en: The user was banned but not kicked.
zh: 禁止用户但不踢出。

en: The user was kicked and banned.
zh: 用户被踢出并禁止。

en: Welcome message generation failed
zh: 生成欢迎页面失败

en: No xferlog records found or popen failed
zh: 无xferlog 记录，或popen失败

en: Every certificate field must be filled in
zh: 必须填写所有验证字段

en: This step can take a while
zh: 此过程需要一段时间

en: The certificate has been created successfully
zh: 验证已成功创建

en: and placed in the correct location.
zh: 并位于正确位置。

en: It will be used by new FTP-TLS logins.
zh: 将用于新的FTP-TLS 登录。

en: The certificate has not been created, something went wrong.
zh: 验证未创建，出现错误。

en: Cant open proftpd.conf for writing here:
zh: 无法打开proftpd.conf 写入:

en: Cant allocate enough memory for adding a new server
zh: 没有足够内存添加新服务器

en: The standard server can not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除标准服务器

en: Setting a servers port to 0 disables it.
zh: 把服务器设为0即禁用它。

en: Refusing to delete a server with no specified name.
zh: 拒绝删除没有指定名称的服务器。

en: Refusing to delete a server with no specified port.
zh: 拒绝删除没有指定端口的服务器。

en: Cant open the proftpd.conf here:
zh: 无法打开这里的proftpd.conf:

en: Could not delete the specified server
zh: 无法删除指定服务器

en: Refusing to change a server without a specified name.
zh: 拒绝修改没有指定名称的服务器。

en: Refusing to change a server without a specified port.
zh: 拒绝修改没有指定端口的服务器。

en: Cant open proftpd.conf here:
zh: 无法打开这里的proftpd.conf:

en: Could not find the specified server, no changes where made.
zh: 无法找到指定服务器，不进行修改。

en: GProftpd help
zh: GProftpd 帮助

en: 
    When gproftpd is started it checks if you have all required files and that the environment is ok.
zh: 
    当 gproftpd 启动时，检测你是否拥有所有必要的文件以及环境是否合适。

en: If you have just upgraded you should check out the homepage if any additions to the configuration are
zh: 如果刚升级，应到主页检测是否有附加的配置

en: necessary in order to take full advantage of all its features.
zh: 以充分实现完整功能

en: Proftpd must be installed and located somewhere in the environments path variable
zh: 必须安装Proftpd并位于environments路径变量

en: When you add a user you can randomize its name and password or use your own.
zh: 添加用户后，你可以随意为其命名和设置密码，或使用自己的信息。

en: You can also select its login shell and where this user should have its root directory and upload directory.
zh: 你也可以选择login shell、用户root目录的位置，以及upload目录。

en: If the selected shell is /bin/false, /sbin/nologin etc the user can only login to this ftpserver otherwise
zh: 如果所选的shell是/bin/false, /sbin/nologin等，则用户只能登录到此ftpserver，否则

en: that user gets a private home directory as well as its ftp directory and can login via ssh etc if that server
zh: 用户有一个私有home目录，及其ftp目录，并能通过ssh等登录，如果该服务器

en: allows this user to do so.
zh: 允许用户这样做。

en: The upload directory must be located below the users root directory.
zh: upload目录必须在用户root目录下。

en: If you dont want that user to have an upload directory you can uncheck the checkbox next to it.
zh: 如果不希望用户使用upload目录，你可以取消复选框旁的选择。

en: If you want to add directories thats not under the users root directory you can do this:
zh: 如果想在非root目录下添加目录你可以:

en: Linux (as of kernel 2.4.0):
zh: Linux(内核版本2.4.0):

en: Alternatively:
    mount -o bind /var/data /home/ftp/bob/data
zh: 此外:
    mount -o bind /var/data /home/ftp/bob/data

en: If you want automatically generated statistics you can use gprostats with crond
zh: 如果想自动生成统计表，可以结合crond使用gprostats

en: or press the welcome and html statistics buttons in the files tab to make them once.
zh: 或在文件标签中按下welcome和html statistics按钮，让它们一次实现

en: With crond and gprostats you can do this to have it automatically update the statistics:
zh: 使用crond 和 gprostats，你可以让它自动更新统计:

en: or both at the same time: gprostats -html /path/to/output.html -w welcome.msg
zh: 或同时进行：gprostats -html /path/to/output.html -w welcome.msg

en: Use -c /path/to/proftpd.conf -x /path/to/xferlog if you need to.
zh: 必要时使用-c /path/to/proftpd.conf -x /path/to/xferlog。

en: If you have made customized welcome messages and dont want them overwritten
zh: 如果你编写了个性化欢迎信息，且不希望被改写

en: by gprostats you can configure this by doubleclicking a user and unchecking update statistics.
zh: 通过gprostats，你可以双击一个用户，并取消更新统计来进行配置。

en: then pressing the change button, this will also exclude the user from the html output.
zh: 然后按下更改按钮，这样一来用户也不会出现在html输出中。

en: Some typical setups:
    
    If one or more of your users needs to have upload access to a http servers directory:
zh: 一些典型设置:
    
    如果用户想上载到http服务器目录：

en: 1. Set the users ftp root directory to the webserver's root directory /var/www/html
zh: 1.将用户 ftp root 目录设置为网络服务器的 root 目录 /var/www/html

en:    or /var/www/html/this_users_directory for a private homepage.
zh:    或作为个人主页的/var/www/html/this_users_directory 。

en: 2. Take away all text from the upload directory field
zh: 2. 去除upload目录中的所有文本。

en: 3. Make sure the checkbutton next to the upload directory is checked.
zh: 3.确保upload目录旁的复选按钮选中。

en:    Press the add button to add this user.
zh:    按下添加按钮添加用户。

en: 4. You can now login as this user and upload to the html directory.
zh: 4. 现在，你可以以这个用户登录，并上传html 目录。

en: To add anonymous readonly access to a directory you can do this:
zh: 将匿名的只读访问添加到一个目录中，你可以这样做：

en: 1. Type anonymous in the username field.
zh: 1. 在用户名字段中键入匿名。

en:     Press the password randomize button or type any password you want.
zh:    按下密码随机按钮或键入任何你想要的密码。

en:     Select the /bin/false shell.
zh:    选择/bin/false shell 。

en:     Uncheck the upload checkbutton, this is important.
zh:    不要选中upload 复选框按钮，这是很重要的。

en:     Press add to add this anonymous user.
zh:    按下添加按钮，添加这个匿名用户。

en: 2. Doubleclick that user in the users tab and set require password to off then
zh: 2. 双击用户标签中的那个用户，然后将需要密码设置成关闭

en:     check that this user isnt banned then press the change button.
zh:    检查这个用户是否是被禁止访问的用户，然后按下修改按纽

en: 4. You can now login as anonymous with no password.
zh: 4. 现在你可以匿名的方式，不需要密码就可以登录了。

en: This is the default setting, one upload directory and a readonly ftp root directory:
zh: 这是默认设置，一个上传目录和一个只读 ftp 根目录：

en: Root directory: /home/ftp
zh: 根目录：/home/ftp

en: Upload directory /home/ftp/upload
zh: 上传目录 /home/ftp/upload

en: The users can then upload files in the upload directory and download from the
zh: 然后用户可以上传在上传目录中的文件，并从ftp 根目录中下载文件the

en: ftp root directory where you can put what you want to share.
zh: 你可以将你想要共享的内容放到ftp 根目录中

en: You can easily add more servers to run on different interfaces and ports.
zh: 你可以很轻易地添加更多的服务器，以在不同的接口和端口上运行

en: When a user connects to one address and port it gets access according to that servers
zh: 当一个用户连接到一个地址和端口时，可以根据那个服务器进行访问

en: configuration but only if the server is selected to bind to addresses.
zh: 配置，但只在服务器被选中绑定到地址上时。

en: There are two directives used for this:
    Bind and SocketBindTight.
zh: 两个指令用于这个:
    Bind 和 SocketBindTight.

en: If you want to turn off a server without deleting it you can set its port value to 0
zh: 若你想关掉服务器，但不删除它，那么你可以将它的端口值设置成0

en: If this Proftpd server is behind a NAT gateway you should specify the gateways
zh: 若这个 Proftpd 服务器配置了一个 NAT 网关，那么你应指定网关

en: DNS name or IP address otherwise turn it off.
zh: 否则，DNS名或IP地址就将它关闭。

en: If you copy or move a file directly to the ftpservers directory you may need to
zh: 若你直接将一个文件复制或移到你所需要的ftpservers 目录中

en: chmod it with 644 and chmod directories to 755 so that the directory and file can be accessed.
zh: 将它的模式修改成644，并将目录的模式修改成755，以便目录和文件均可以访问。

en: This is one way of chmodding all files recursively in the directory /home/ftp:
zh: 这是一种在目录/home/ftp中递归地改变所有文件的模式的方法:

en: find /home/ftp -type f -exec chmod 644  -v {} \;
zh: 查找 /home/ftp -type f -exec chmod 644  -v {} \;

en: Upload directories should have a chmod of 777 and this can be used for /home/ftp/upload
zh: 上传目录应有一个chmod 777，这可以用于/home/ftp/upload

en: find /home/ftp/upload -type d -exec chmod 777  -v {} \;
zh: 查找 /home/ftp/upload -type d -exec chmod 777  -v {} \;

en: For more detailed information about the server and its configuration directives visit:
zh: 有关服务器及其配置指令的详细信息，请访问:

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Shutdown
zh: 关机

en: The server will shut down according to these settings.
zh: 根据这些设置，服务器将关机。

en: Time to real shutdown:
zh: 真实关机的时间：

en: now, +Minutes or HHMM
zh: 现在，+Minutes 或 HHMM

en: New access disabled:
zh: 不能执行新的访问：

en: Minutes before real shutdown.
zh: 在真实关机之前还有多少分钟。

en: Existing users disconnected:
zh: 现有用户断开连接：

en: Shutdown message:
zh: 关机消息：

en: %s , Current connections will be dropped: %d
zh: %s , 当前连接将结束: %d

en: Pressing the online button will let users login again.
zh: 按下在线按纽将让用户再次登录。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: GProFTPD information
zh:  GProFTPD 信息

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: These are the settings for this user.
zh: 这些设置用于该用户。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Group:
zh: 组：

en: Require password:
zh: 需要密码：

en: Allow logins from:
zh: 允许从以下站点登录：

en: Maximum logins:
zh: 最大登录次数：

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Root directory:
zh: 根目录：

en: Update statistics:
zh: 更新statistics ：

en: Banned:
zh: 禁止：

en: Type a password longer then 6 chars to change.
zh: 键入一个长度大于6个字符的密码来修改。

en: Upload directory:
zh: 上传目录：

en: This user is permitted to do the following in this directory:
zh: 用户可以在该目录中进行以下操作：

en: List:
zh: 列表：

en: Upload:
zh: 上传

en: Append:
zh: 附加：

en: Download:
zh: 下传：

en: Rename:
zh: 重新命名：

en: Delete:
zh: 删除：

en: Create directory:
zh: 创建目录：

en: Remove directory:
zh: 删除目录：

en: Site:
zh: 位置：

en: Show dates:
zh: 显示日期：

en: Show current path:
zh: 显示当前路径：

en: Show filesize:
zh: 显示文件大小：

en: Change working directory:
zh: 更改工作目录：

en: Change mode:
zh: 更改模式：

en: Change group:
zh: 修改组：

en: Show connection settings:
zh: 显示连接设置：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: I want to thank the following for their contributions:
zh: 我要感谢以下主要贡献人员：

en: for the icons and the weblogo.
zh: 在图标和网站标志方面的贡献。

en: for coding support and testing.
zh: 在代码支持和测试方面的贡献。

en: The people at the GTK+ development lists.
zh:  GTK+ 开发列表上人员。

en: for the RPM spec file.
zh: 在RPM spec 文件方面的贡献。

en: And all translators:
zh: 以及所有翻译者

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Breton
zh: 法国布里多尼地区语言

en: Brittish-English
zh: 英语

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

en: Byelorussian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese-Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese-Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Kurdish
zh: 库尔德语

en: Latvian-Lettish
zh: 拉脱维亚-列托(Lett) 语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Maori
zh: 毛利语

en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh: 葡萄牙-巴西语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克人语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Wallon
zh: 瓦龙语

en: And a big thanks to the Proftpd team.
zh: 并万分感谢Proftpd 团队。

en: Choose the users root directory
zh: 选择用户根目录

en: Choose an upload directory (must be below the users directory)
zh: 选择一个上传目录（必须在用户目录下）

en: GProftpd question
zh:  GProftpd 问题

en: GProftpd could not find proftpd.conf or you are using
    the basic configuration wich doesnt have all features
    that gproftpd's default configuration has.
    
    If you use proftpd's default configuration and dont
    want to see this question again, take away the line:
    # Port 21 is the standard ftp port.
    
    Do you want to overwrite proftpd.conf with GProftpd's
    default configuration ?
    
                  (If you dont know then press yes)
zh: GProftpd 不能查找到 proftpd.conf，或者你正使用的基本配置不具有
    gproftpd 的缺省配置的所有特性。
    
    若你使用proftpd的缺省配置，不想再看到这个问题，那么去除这行：
    # Port 21是标准的 ftp 端口。
    
    你要通过GProftpd 的缺省配置重写proftpd.conf 吗？
    
                  (若你不知道，请按下是。)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: GProFTPD Password
zh:  GProFTPD 密码

en: This user already existed in the system.
zh: 该用户已经存在于系统中。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: New password:
zh: 新密码：

en: Do you want to change the users password ?
zh: 你要修改用户密码吗？

en: Dont change
zh: 不修改

en: Delete the system user ?
zh: 删除系统用户？

en: Do you also want to delete the system user ?
zh: 你也想删除系统用户吗？

en: Username:
zh: 用户名

en: Add this needed master ftpuser ?
zh: 添加这个需要主ftp用户

en: GProftpd needs to add the user and group the server will runs as.
zh:  GProftpd 需要添加用户和组，服务器将以它们运行。

en: User and groupname:
zh: 用户和组名

en: This action is necessary, do you want to do it ?
zh: 这个动作是必要的，你不想进行吗？

en:    Online
zh:  在线

en:     Offline
zh:  离线

en:  Shutdown
zh:  关闭

en:    ReRead
zh:  重读

en:       Help
zh:  帮助

en:    About
zh:  关于

en:       Quit
zh:  退出

en: Information:
zh: 信息

en: proftpd -v failed.
zh:  proftpd -v 失败。

en: The server is currently:
zh: 服务器当前：

en: Cant determine.
zh: 不能确定。

en: This is the configuration for the currently selected server.
zh: 这是当前选定服务器的配置。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Delete server
zh: 删除服务器

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: DNS name or ip address of the server:
zh: 服务器的DNS名或IP地址：

en: Show alternate server identity:
zh: 显示可选服务器的ID：

en: NAT gateway address:
zh: NAT 网关地址：

en: The administrators email address:
zh: 管理员邮件地址：

en: To listen on all interfaces 0.0.0.0 can be used
zh: 监听所有可以使用的接口0.0.0.0

en: Only use this if you are behind a NAT gateway
zh: 若你使用一个NAT网关，就只能用这个。

en: Bind servers to their addresses:
zh: 将服务器帮定到它们的地址上：

en: Identity lookups:
zh: 身份查询：

en: Reverse lookups:
zh: 反向查询

en: Timestandard:
zh: 时间标准

en: The port the server listens on:
zh: 服务器监听的端口

en: Passive ports range:
zh: 响应被动数据连接请求的端口范围：

en: Maximum connections for each server:
zh: 每个服务器最大的连接次数：

en: Max login attempts before disconnected:
zh: 在断开连接之前尝试登录的最大次数：

en: Login timeout:
zh: 登录超时：

en: Idle timeout:
zh: 空闲超时：

en: Randomized username length:
zh: 随机用户名长度：

en: Randomized password length:
zh: 随机的密码长度：

en: Randomize to upper or lower case:
zh: 大小写随机：

en: Default transfermode:
zh: 默认的传输模式：

en: FXP transfers:
zh:  FXP 传输：

en: 0 is offline
zh: 0是离线

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Useradds default root directory path:
zh: Useradds 的默认根目录路径：

en: Useradds default upload directory:
zh:  Useradds 的默认上传的目录：

en: Statistics default html path:
zh:  Statistics的默认html 路径：

en: Statistics default welcome name:
zh:  Statistics的默认欢迎名：

en: The systems logfile:
zh: 系统日志文件

en: The server runs as this user:
zh: 服务器以该用户运行：

en: The server runs as this group:
zh: 服务器以该组运行：

en: This fake user owns all files:
zh: 该伪用户拥有所有文件：

en: This fake group owns all files:
zh: 该伪组拥有所有文件：

en: Upload settings:
zh: 上传设置：

en: Upload bandwidth:
zh: 上传带宽：

en: Resume broken uploads:
zh: 继续上传：

en: Automatically delete aborted uploads:
zh: 自动删除已终止的上传：

en: KB/Sec
zh:  KB/秒

en: Download settings:
zh: 下载设置：

en: Download bandwidth:
zh: 下载带宽：

en: Resume broken downloads:
zh: 继续下传：

en: KB/sec
zh:  KB/秒

en: FTP-TLS secure communications:
zh:  FTP-TLS 安全交流：

en: Use FTP-TLS:
zh:  使用FTP-TLS:

en: Require encrytion on channels:
zh: 需要在信道上加密

en: Verify clients:
zh: 验证客户端：

en: Use these protocols:
zh: 使用这些协议：

en: TLS Logfile
zh:  TLS 日志文件

en: RSA certificate file:
zh: RSA 认证文件：

en: Create a new selfsigned certificate:
zh: 创建一个新的自签名证书：

en: DNS name or IP-address of this server:
zh:  这个服务器的DNS 名或IP地址：

en: Email address:
zh: 邮件地址：

en: State or province:
zh: 州或省：

en: City or town:
zh: 城市或乡镇：

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

en: Organizational unit:
zh: 组织单位：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Challenge password:
zh: 挑战密码（Challenge password）：

en: Number of bits:
zh: 位数

en: Number of days the certificate is valid:
zh: 认证的有效天数：

en: Countrycode IE: SV, DK, US etc:
zh:  Countrycode IE: SV、DK、US 等等:

en: Generate certificate:
zh: 进行认证：

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Add delete or make changes to users in the currently selected server.
zh: 在当前选中的服务器中添加、删除用户或修改用户。

en: Make a random username
zh: 建立一个随机的用户名

en: Select the users root directory
zh: 选中用户根目录

en: Root directory:
zh: 根目录

en: Make a random password
zh: 建立一个随机的密码

en: Select an upload directory below the users root directory
zh: 选中用户根目录下的上传目录

en: Create this upload directory
zh: 创建上传目录

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Doubleclick to make changes to a user
zh: 双击对用户进行修改

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Current usage, transferrates and terminating connections.
zh: 当前使用情况，传输率和终止连接。

en: Total bandwidth:
zh: 带宽总量：

en: Total incoming:
zh: 输入总量：

en:  Total outgoing:
zh: 外发总量：

en: Username or PID:
zh: 用户名或PID：

en: Kicks the first matching username or the matching process number
zh: 将第一个匹配的用户名或匹配的进程号踢出

en: Kickbans the first matching username or the matching process number
zh: 将第一个匹配的用户名或匹配的进程号踢出并禁止

en: Transfers
zh: 传输

en: Information about mounted devices.
zh: 关于已挂载设备的信息。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: Transferred files and statistics generation.
zh: 已传输的文件和生成统计表。

en: Generate:
zh: 生成：

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: This is the entire proftpd configuration.
zh: 这是proftpd全部配置。

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Check syntax
zh: 检查语法

en: The server will not reread its configuration
zh: 服务不会再次读取其配置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Conf
zh: 配置文件

en: Server security information.
zh: 服务器安全信息

en: Successful logins
zh: 登录成功

en: Refused logins
zh: 登录失败

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Total number of imported users: %ld
zh: 导入用户的总数：%ld

en: Select any users you want to import
zh: 选中你想要导入的用户

en: Import users to the currently selected server.
zh: 将用户导入到当前选中的服务器中。

en: All selected users will be imported with the following settings:
zh: 所有选中的用户将被导入，并具有以下设置：

en: The users will have this root directory:
zh: 用户将拥有这个根目录：

en: They will have username based directories under the root directory:
zh: 他们将有自己的用户名，这些用户名基于根目录下的目录：

en: Add an upload directory under the root directory:
zh: 将一个上传目录添加到根目录下：

en: If you delete all text here and check the checkbutton then users will be able to upload directly in the root directory
zh: 若在这里您删除了所有文本，并选中了复选框，那么用户将可以直接在根目录中进行上传了

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: 不能查找到pixmap文件: %s
