Gajim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (232 entries)

en: %(owner_or_admin_or_member)s of this group chat
zh_TW: 此聊天室的 %(owner_or_admin_or_member)s

en: %s is a file but it should be a directory
zh_TW: %s 是一個檔案但它應該是一個目錄

en: %s is not a valid loglevel
zh_TW: %s 不是一個合法的日誌層級

en: <b>"%(title)s"</b> by <i>%(artist)s</i>
    from <i>%(source)s</i>
zh_TW: <b>"%(title)s"</b> 作者 <i>%(artist)s</i>
    出自 <i>%(source)s</i>

en: A file with this name already exists and you do not have permission to overwrite it.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已經存在且您沒有權限覆寫它。

en: A list of active, completed and stopped file transfers
zh_TW: 傳送中，傳輸完成和停止傳輸的檔案清單

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account has been added successfully
zh_TW: 帳號已成功加入

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Activated
zh_TW: 啟用的

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: An error occurred during account creation
zh_TW: 建立帳號期間發生錯誤

en: Application verification failure
zh_TW: 應用程式驗證失敗

en: Archive corrupted
zh_TW: 存檔已損壞

en: Archive empty
zh_TW: 存檔為空

en: Archive is malformed
zh_TW: 存檔異常

en: Archiving Preferences for %s
zh_TW: %s 的存檔偏好設定

en: Are you sure you want to quit Gajim?
zh_TW: 您確定您要離開 Gajim 嗎?

en: Ask before closing a group chat tab/window.
zh_TW: 關閉多人聊天標籤/視窗前詢問。

en: Audio test
zh_TW: 音訊測試

en: Authority and issuer serial number mismatch
zh_TW: Authority 與 發行者序號 不匹配

en: Authority and subject key identifier mismatch
zh_TW: Authority 與 subject key identifier 不匹配

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Back in some minutes.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘就回來。

en: Back soon
zh_TW: 馬上回來

en: Browsing %(address)s using account %(account)s
zh_TW: 用帳號 %(account)s 瀏覽位址 %(address)s

en: CRL has expired
zh_TW: 證書吊銷清單已過期

en: CRL is not yet valid
zh_TW: 證書吊銷清單還未生效

en: CRL signature failure
zh_TW: 吊銷證書清單簽名失敗

en: Certificate chain too long
zh_TW: 證書鏈太長

en: Certificate has expired
zh_TW: 證書已過期

en: Certificate is not yet valid
zh_TW: 證書還未生效

en: Certificate not trusted
zh_TW: 不被信任的證書

en: Certificate rejected
zh_TW: 證書被拒絕

en: Certificate revoked
zh_TW: 證書已被吊銷

en: Certificate signature failure
zh_TW: 證書籤名稱失敗

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Choose Archive
zh_TW: 選擇歸檔檔案

en: Choose Sound
zh_TW: 選擇聲音

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection not available
zh_TW: 連線無法使用

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Contact Connected
zh_TW: 已連線的聯絡人

en: Contact Disconnected
zh_TW: 聯絡人已中斷連線

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡人資訊

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Create new post
zh_TW: 建立新訊息

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 未啟用的

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Do you accept this request?
zh_TW: 是否接受這個請求?

en: Eating
zh_TW: 吃東西

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error message: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息: %s

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案錯誤

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Error: cannot open %s for reading
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法按讀開啟檔案 %s

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Fake audio output
zh_TW: 偽裝音訊輸出

en: Features
zh_TW: 特性

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Transfer Completed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完成

en: File Transfer Error
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸錯誤

en: File Transfer Stopped
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已停止

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File is empty
zh_TW: 檔案為空

en: File transfer stopped
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已停止

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案:  %s

en: Filename: %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:  %s

en: Format error in CRL's lastUpdate field
zh_TW: 格式錯誤，在證書吊銷清單的'最後更新'欄位

en: Format error in CRL's nextUpdate field
zh_TW: 格式錯誤，在證書吊銷清單的'下次更新'欄位

en: Format error in certificate's notAfter field
zh_TW: 格式錯誤，在證書的'不遲於'欄位

en: Format error in certificate's notBefore field
zh_TW: 格式錯誤，在證書的'不早於'欄位

en: Gajim will now exit
zh_TW: Gajim 即將離開

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Chat Message Highlight
zh_TW: 多人聊天訊息高亮度顯示

en: Group Chat Message Received
zh_TW: 收到的多人聊天訊息

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Hide this menu
zh_TW: 隱藏本選單

en: I would like to add you to my contact list.
zh_TW: 我想加入您到我的聯絡人清單

en: I would like to add you to my roster.
zh_TW: 我想將您加入到我的聯絡人清單。

en: IEC standard says KiB = 1024 bytes, KB = 1000 bytes.
zh_TW: IEC 標準規定 1 KiB = 1024 bytes(位元組)，1 KB = 1000 bytes。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Invalid CA certificate
zh_TW: 無效的 CA 證書

en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 無效檔案

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器名稱

en: It is not possible to send empty files
zh_TW: 無法傳送空檔案

en: Join Group Chat
zh_TW: 加入多人聊天

en: Key usage does not include certificate signing
zh_TW: 密鑰用途中不包含證書籤名稱

en: Look it up in _Dictionary
zh_TW: 從字典中搜尋(_D)

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Sent
zh_TW: 訊息已傳送

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

en: Mute Sounds
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Never
zh_TW: 永遠不

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 離開很久了

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify of events in the notification area.
zh_TW: 在通知區域中提示事件

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Open as _Link
zh_TW: 做為連結開啟(_L)

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Out
zh_TW: 外出

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: PEP node was not removed
zh_TW: PEP節點沒有被移除

en: PKCS12 Files
zh_TW: PKCS12 檔案

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Path length constraint exceeded
zh_TW: 超過了路徑長度限制

en: Phone
zh_TW: 打電話

en: Plugin already exists
zh_TW: 外掛程式已經存在

en: Plugin failed
zh_TW: 外掛程式失敗

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 參數

en: Preview new messages in notification popup?
zh_TW: 在彈出提示中預覽訊息?

en: Progress
zh_TW: 處理序

en: Re_gister
zh_TW: 註冊(_G)

en: Read _Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 檢視 Wikipedia 文章(_W)

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Recipient:
zh_TW: 接收者:

en: Recipient: %s
zh_TW: 接收者:  %s

en: Registration failed
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select the account with which you want to synchronise
zh_TW: 選擇您想要與之同步的帳號

en: Select the contacts you want to synchronise
zh_TW: 選擇您想要同步的聯絡人

en: Self signed certificate
zh_TW: 自簽名的證書

en: Self signed certificate in certificate chain
zh_TW: 自簽名的證書，在證書鏈中

en: Sender:
zh_TW: 傳送者:

en: Sent contacts:
zh_TW: 已傳送聯絡人:

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Service Discovery
zh_TW: 搜尋服務

en: Service Discovery using account %s
zh_TW: 正在使用帳號 %s 來發掘服務

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 正在睡覺

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查工具

en: Sta_tus
zh_TW: 狀態(_T)

en: Start Chat
zh_TW: 開始聊天

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Message
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subject issuer mismatch
zh_TW: Subject 與 發行者 不匹配

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription Request
zh_TW: 認證請求

en: Synchronise
zh_TW: 同步

en: The service could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到該服務

en: The service is not browsable
zh_TW: 該服務無法瀏覽

en: There is no service at the address you entered, or it is not responding. Check the address and try again.
zh_TW: 此位址沒有服務或無應答。請檢查位址後重試。

en: This account is not connected to the server
zh_TW: 這個帳號已經連線到伺服器

en: This service does not contain any items to browse.
zh_TW: 此服務不包含任何項目可瀏覽。

en: This service has not yet responded with detailed information
zh_TW: 服務還沒有詳細的資訊應答

en: This type of service does not contain any items to browse.
zh_TW: 此服務沒有項目可瀏覽。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Transports
zh_TW: 服務代理

en: Treat * / _ pairs as possible formatting characters.
zh_TW: 將成對出現的 * / _ 視為可能的格式控制字元。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to decode issuer public key
zh_TW: 無法解碼發行者的公鑰

en: Unable to decrypt CRL's signature
zh_TW: 無法解密證書吊銷清單的簽名

en: Unable to decrypt certificate's signature
zh_TW: 無法解密證書籤名稱

en: Unable to get certificate CRL
zh_TW: 無法獲得證書吊銷清單

en: Unable to get issuer certificate
zh_TW: 無法獲得發行者的證書

en: Unable to get local issuer certificate
zh_TW: 無法獲得本地發行者證書

en: Unable to properly remove the plugin
zh_TW: 無法適當地移除外掛程式

en: Unable to verify the first certificate
zh_TW: 無法驗證第一個證書

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 不明演出者

en: Unknown Source
zh_TW: 不明來源

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 不明標題

en: Unsupported certificate purpose
zh_TW: 不支援的證書用途

en: Use file transfer proxies
zh_TW: 使用檔案傳輸代理伺服器

en: Use proxy auth_entication
zh_TW: 代理伺服器需要認證

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Video test
zh_TW: 視訊測試

en: Wav Sounds
zh_TW: Wav聲音

en: Web _Search for it
zh_TW: 在網際網路上搜尋(_S)

en: Without a connection, you can not browse available services
zh_TW: 連線後才可瀏覽可用服務

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作

en: XML Console
zh_TW:  XML 主控臺

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: You are not connected to the server
zh_TW: 尚未連線到伺服器

en: You are now known as %s
zh_TW: 您現在成了 %s

en: You can not join a group chat unless you are connected.
zh_TW: 您必須連線才能加入聊天室。

en: You cannot synchronize with an account unless it is connected.
zh_TW: 這個帳號連線後您才可以與之同步

en: Your message can not be sent until you are connected.
zh_TW: 連線之後您的訊息才能傳送

en: _Actions for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"的動作(_A)

en: _Block
zh_TW: 阻斷(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Do not ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再問我了(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Join
zh_TW: 加入(_J)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Offline
zh_TW: 離線(_O)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: _Start Chat...
zh_TW: 開始聊天(_S)…

en: _Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱(_S)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂(_S)

en: and NOT authenticated
zh_TW: 且未被認證

en: and authenticated
zh_TW: 且已被認證

en: audio input
zh_TW: 音訊輸入

en: audio output
zh_TW: 音訊輸出

en: file transfers list
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸清單

en: is doing something else
zh_TW: 在做其他事情

en: paused composing a message
zh_TW: 暫停輸入訊息

en: room
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: video input
zh_TW: 視訊輸入
