Gajim - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1785 entries)

en:  (Video Call)
zh_CN:  (视频通话)

en:  (Voice Call)
zh_CN:  (语音通话)

en:  by {actor}
zh_CN:  {actor}

en: %(contact)s declined your invitation to %(chat)s
zh_CN: %(contact)s 拒绝了您的 %(chat)s 邀请

en: %(contact)s invited you to %(chat)s
zh_CN: %(contact)s 邀请您加入 %(chat)s

en: %(days)s days, %(hours)s hours
zh_CN: %(days)s 天，%(hours)s 小时

en: %(minutes)s min %(seconds)s s
zh_CN: %(minutes)s 分 %(seconds)s 秒

en: %(name)s %(jid)s suggested me to add you to my contact list.
zh_CN: %(name)s %(jid)s 建议我将您添加到我的联系人列表中。

en: %(name)s (%(jid)s) would like to add some contacts to your contact list.
zh_CN: %(name)s (%(jid)s) 想在您的联系人列表中添加一些联系人。

en: %(name)s (%(jid)s) would like to delete some contacts from your contact list.
zh_CN: %(name)s (%(jid)s) 想从您的联系人列表中删除一些联系人。

en: %(name)s (%(jid)s) would like to modify some contacts in your contact list.
zh_CN: %(name)s (%(jid)s) 想在您的联系人列表中修改一些联系人。

en: %(name)s cancelled the transfer (%(reason)s)
zh_CN: %(name)s 取消了传输 (%(reason)s)

en: %(nickname)s:
zh_CN: %(nickname)s：

en: %(owner_or_admin_or_member)s of this group chat
zh_CN: 此群聊的%(owner_or_admin_or_member)s

en: %(progress)s %% (%(time)s remaining)
zh_CN: %(progress)s %% (%(time)s 剩余)

en: %(received)s of %(max)s
zh_CN: 已收到 %(max)s 中的 %(received)s

en: %(type)s encryption is active %(authenticated)s.
zh_CN: %(type)s 加密已激活 %(authenticated)s。

[ctx: own nickname in group chat]
en: %s (You)
zh_CN: %s (您)

en: %s (desynced)
zh_CN: %s (未同步)

en: %s and %s are typing…
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 正在输入…

en: %s asks you to share your status
zh_CN: %s 请求您分享您的状态

en: %s can be joined by invite only.
zh_CN: %s 只能通过邀请加入。

en: %s group chats found
zh_CN: %s 个群聊已找到

en: %s has been invited to this group chat
zh_CN: %s 已受邀加入此群聊

en: %s has joined
zh_CN: %s 已加入

en: %s has read up to this point
zh_CN: %s 已阅读至此

en: %s is a file but it should be a directory
zh_CN: %s 是一个文件但它应该是一个目录

en: %s is already in your contact list
zh_CN: %s 已在您的联系人列表中

en: %s is calling
zh_CN: %s 正在请求通话

en: %s is not a valid loglevel
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的日志级别

en: %s is online with multiple devices.
    Choose the device you would like to send the files to.
zh_CN: %s 有多台设备在线。
    选择您想发送文件的设备。

en: %s is typing…
zh_CN: %s 正在输入…

en: %s min ago | %s mins ago
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟前

en: %s participants are typing…
zh_CN: %s 位参与者正在输入…

en: %s s
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: %s stopped sharing their status
zh_CN: %s 不再分享其状态

en: %s stopped the transfer
zh_CN: %s 停止了传输

en: %s wants to send you a file
zh_CN: %s 想发送给您一个文件

[ctx: positive longitude]
en: %sE
zh_CN: 东经 %s

[ctx: positive latitude]
en: %sN
zh_CN: 北纬 %s

[ctx: negative latitude]
en: %sS
zh_CN: 南纬 %s

[ctx: negative longitude]
en: %sW
zh_CN: 西经 %s

en: ** Affiliation of {nick} has been set to {affiliation}{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: **{actor} 已将 {nick} 的从属关系设为{affiliation}{reason}

en: ** Role of {nick} has been set to {role}{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: **{actor} 已将 {nick} 的角色设为{role}{reason}

en: ** Your Affiliation has been set to {affiliation}{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: **{actor} 已将您的从属关系设为{affiliation}{reason}

en: ** Your Role has been set to {role}{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: **{actor} 已将您的角色设为{role}{reason}

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 2 Days
zh_CN: 2 天

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 8 hours
zh_CN: 8 小时

en: : Affiliation changed
zh_CN: ：从属关系已更改

en: : Group chat configuration changed to members-only
zh_CN: ：群聊配置更改为仅成员进入

en: <Description>
zh_CN: <描述>

en: <Plugin Name>
zh_CN: <插件名称>

en: <b>"%(title)s"</b> by <i>%(artist)s</i>
    from <i>%(source)s</i>
zh_CN: <b>"%(title)s"</b> 作者 <i>%(artist)s</i>
    出自 <i>%(source)s</i>

en: <b>XMPP Address</b>
    &lt;user@domain/resource&gt; (only that resource matches)
    &lt;user@domain&gt; (any resource matches)
    &lt;domain/resource&gt; (only that resource matches)
    &lt;domain&gt; (the domain itself matches, as does any user@domain or domain/resource)
zh_CN: <b>XMPP 地址</b>
    &lt;user@domain/resource&gt;（只有该资源匹配）
    &lt;user@domain&gt;（任何资源匹配）
    &lt;domain/resource&gt;（只有该资源匹配）
    &lt;domain&gt;（域名本身匹配，任何 user@domain 或 domain/resource 或包含子域名的地址也匹配）。

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空白>

en: <error>
zh_CN: <错误>

en: A Feature Comparison of Various Servers
zh_CN: 各个服务器的功能比较

en: A Group Chat needs at least one Owner
zh_CN: 群聊至少需要一位所有者

en: A file with this name already exists and you do not have permission to overwrite it.
zh_CN: 一个同名文件已经存在且您没有权限覆盖它。

en: A fully-featured XMPP chat client
zh_CN: 功能齐全的 XMPP 聊天客户端

en: A list of active, completed and stopped file transfers
zh_CN: 当前活动、已完成和已停止的文件传输列表

en: A list of words (semicolon separated) that will be highlighted in group chats.
zh_CN: 将在群聊中突出显示的单词列表（以分号分隔）。

en: A new group chat has been created
zh_CN: 已创建新群聊

en: A restart may be required for some settings to take effect
zh_CN: 某些设置可能需要重启才能生效

en: A setting not related to privacy has been changed
zh_CN: 已更改与隐私无关的设置

en: API Preferences. Possible values: "http", "iq"
zh_CN: API 首选项。可能的值：“http”、“iq”

[ctx: User status]
en: A_way
zh_CN: 离开(_W)

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Abuse
zh_CN: 滥用

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept all Contact Requests
zh_CN: 接受所有联系人请求

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account %s is still connected
zh_CN: 账号 %s 仍处于连接状态

en: Account Added
zh_CN: 已添加账号

en: Account Name...
zh_CN: 账号名称…

en: Account Removal Failed
zh_CN: 账号移除失败

en: Account Removed
zh_CN: 账号已移除

en: Account Settings…
zh_CN: 账号设置…

en: Account Wizard
zh_CN: 账号向导

en: Account disabled
zh_CN: 账号已禁用

en: Account exists already
zh_CN: 账号已存在

en: Account has been added successfully
zh_CN: 账号已成功添加

en: Account has to be connected
zh_CN: 必须连接账号

en: Account is being created
zh_CN: 账号创建中

en: Account is not connected.
zh_CN: 账号未连接。

en: Account: %s
zh_CN: 账号：%s

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账号

en: Action for left-clicking a preview
zh_CN: 左键单击预览的操作

en: Action on Close
zh_CN: 关闭时的操作

en: Action when closing Gajim’s window
zh_CN: 关闭 Gajim 窗口时的操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账号

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Add Contact…
zh_CN: 添加联系人…

en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件…

en: Add Group…
zh_CN: 添加分组…

en: Add Proxy
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add Reaction…
zh_CN: 添加回应…

en: Add Setting
zh_CN: 添加设置

en: Add Workspace
zh_CN: 添加工作区

en: Add _Contact…
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_C)…

en: Add a checkmark to received messages
zh_CN: 为收到的消息打钩

en: Add a name and color for your account
zh_CN: 为您的账号添加名称和颜色

en: Add a setting you would like to change
zh_CN: 添加要更改的设置

en: Add new Theme
zh_CN: 添加新主题

en: Add new line
zh_CN: 添加新换行

en: Add reaction
zh_CN: 添加回应

en: Add some details…
zh_CN: 添加一些详情…

en: Add this certificate to the list of _trusted certificates
zh_CN: 将此证书添加到可信任证书列表(_T)

en: Add to Contact List…
zh_CN: 添加到联系人列表…

en: Added %s contact | Added %s contacts
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 %s 位联系人

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Profile]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address does not belong to a group chat server
zh_CN: 地址不属于群聊服务器

en: Adjust to Status
zh_CN: 依据状态调整

en: Adjust to status
zh_CN: 依据状态调整

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理权

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration Editor (ACE)
zh_CN: 高级配置编辑器(ACE)

en: Advanced Configuration Editor…
zh_CN: 高级配置编辑器…

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 从属关系

en: Affiliations
zh_CN: 从属关系

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 所有账号

en: All Chat States
zh_CN: 所有聊天状态

en: All chat and group chat windows will be closed.
zh_CN: 将会关闭所有的聊天和群聊窗口。

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All other group chat participants can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 所有其他群聊参与者都能看到您的 XMPP 地址

en: Allow Gajim to broadcast useful information via D-Bus. It also allows other applications to control Gajim remotely.
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 通过 D-Bus 广播有用的信息。这也允许其他应用程序远程控制 Gajim。

en: Allows opening file:/ URIs when clicked.
zh_CN: 允许单击打开 file:/ URI。

en: Alternate venue (optional)...
zh_CN: 替代地址（可选）…

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 出错

en: An entry with this XMPP Address already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在一个包含此 XMPP 地址的条目

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 出错

en: An error occurred during account creation
zh_CN: 创建账号时出错

en: An error occurred while exporting your messages
zh_CN: 导出消息时出错

en: An error occurred while trying to change your password.
zh_CN: 尝试更改密码时出错。

en: An error occurred while trying to create a file at %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 尝试在 %(path)s 创建文件时出错：%(error)s

en: An error occurred while trying to make {occupant_jid} {affiliation_or_role} in group "{group}"
zh_CN: 尝试给群组“{group}”中的 {occupant_jid} 分配 {affiliation_or_role} 时出错

en: An error occurred while trying to make {occupant_jid} {affiliation_or_role}: {error}
zh_CN: 尝试给 {occupant_jid} 分配 {affiliation_or_role} 时出错：{error}

en: And more...
zh_CN: 以及更多…

en: Anonymous login not supported
zh_CN: 不支持匿名登录

en: Another process is using this file.
zh_CN: 另一个进程正在使用此文件。

en: Any participant is allowed to see your full XMPP Address
zh_CN: 任何参与者都可以看到您的完整 XMPP 地址

en: Anyone can join
zh_CN: 任何用户都可以加入

en: Anyone can join this group chat
zh_CN: 任何用户都可以加入此群聊

en: Application verification failure
zh_CN: 应用程序验证失败

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive corrupted
zh_CN: 存档已损坏

en: Archive empty
zh_CN: 存档为空

en: Archive is malformed
zh_CN: 存档格式错误

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Archiving
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archiving Preferences
zh_CN: 存档首选项

en: Archiving Preferences Error
zh_CN: 存档首选项错误

en: Archiving Preferences Saved
zh_CN: 存档首选项已保存

en: Archiving Preferences for %s
zh_CN: %s 的存档首选项

en: Are you sure you want to leave this group chat?
zh_CN: 是否确定要离开此群聊？

en: Are you sure you want to quit Gajim?
zh_CN: 是否确定要退出 Gajim？

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Ask For Status Message on…
zh_CN: 在下列情况时询问状态信息…

en: Ask before closing a group chat tab/window.
zh_CN: 关闭群聊标签页/窗口前询问。

en: Ask before quitting when Gajim’s window is closed
zh_CN: 当 Gajim 窗口关闭时退出之前询问

en: Attention Message Received
zh_CN: 注意消息已收到

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio / Video Calls
zh_CN: 音频/视频通话

en: Audio File
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Audio Input Device
zh_CN: 音频输入设备

en: Audio Output Device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

en: Audio Preview
zh_CN: 音频预览

en: Audio preview is not available
zh_CN: 音频预览不可用

en: Audio test
zh_CN: 音频测试

en: Audio/Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Authentication aborted
zh_CN: 验证已中止

en: Authentication currently not possible
zh_CN: 当前无法进行验证

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Authentication mechanism not supported
zh_CN: 验证机制不支持

en: Authentication mechanism too weak
zh_CN: 验证机制太弱

en: Author
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Authority and issuer serial number mismatch
zh_CN: 颁发机构与颁发者序列号不匹配

en: Authority and subject key identifier mismatch
zh_CN: 颁发机构与颁发者主体标识符不匹配

en: Authorization Request
zh_CN: 授权请求

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Away
zh_CN: 自动离开

en: Auto Away Settings
zh_CN: 自动离开设置

en: Auto Extended Away Settings
zh_CN: 自动延长离开设置

en: Auto Not Available
zh_CN: 自动没空

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Autojoin
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Automatic Status
zh_CN: 自动调整状态

en: Automatic Status Change
zh_CN: 自动状态更改

en: Automatic preview disabled
zh_CN: 自动预览已禁用

en: Automatic preview disabled (file too big)
zh_CN: 自动预览已禁用（文件太大）

en: Automatic spell-checking for your messages
zh_CN: 自动拼写检查您的消息

en: Automatically accept all contact requests
zh_CN: 自动接受所有的联系人请求

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: User status]
en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Avatar file size too big
zh_CN: 头像文件太大

[ctx: User status]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back in some minutes.
zh_CN: 几分钟后回来。

en: Back soon
zh_CN: 稍后回来

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Ban %s
zh_CN: 封禁 %s

en: Ban…
zh_CN: 封禁…

en: Behaviour of Application Window
zh_CN: 应用程序窗口的行为

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Blind Trust
zh_CN: 盲目信任

en: Blindly trust new devices until you verify them
zh_CN: 在您手动验证新设备之前盲目地信任新设备

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Block Contact…
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人…

en: Blocking List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Blocking List for %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的屏蔽列表

en: Block…
zh_CN: 屏蔽…

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmarks for %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的书签

[ctx: Configuration type]
en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: Both
zh_CN: 双向

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse history by date
zh_CN: 按照日期浏览聊天记录

en: Browsing %(address)s using account %(account)s
zh_CN: 正在使用账号 %(account)s 浏览 %(address)s

[ctx: User status]
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: CRL has expired
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表已过期

en: CRL is not yet valid
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表尚未生效

en: CRL signature failure
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表签名失败

en: C_opy
zh_CN: 复制(_O)

en: Call
zh_CN: 通话

en: Call Incoming
zh_CN: 通话来电

en: Call Outgoing
zh_CN: 通话去电

en: Call ended
zh_CN: 通话已结束

en: Call with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 的通话

en: Calling (Video)…
zh_CN: 正在呼叫（视频）…

en: Calling…
zh_CN: 正在呼叫…

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Cancel the selected file transfer and remove incomplete files
zh_CN: 取消选定文件传输并移除未完成文件

en: Cannot overwrite existing file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法覆盖现有文件“%s”

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate Settings
zh_CN: 证书设置

en: Certificate Verification Failed
zh_CN: 证书验证失败

en: Certificate chain too long
zh_CN: 证书链太长

en: Certificate for 
    %s
zh_CN: 证书 
    %s

en: Certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: Certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 证书还未生效

en: Certificate not trusted
zh_CN: 证书不受信任

en: Certificate rejected
zh_CN: 证书被拒绝

en: Certificate revoked
zh_CN: 证书已吊销

en: Certificate signature failure
zh_CN: 证书签名失败

en: Ch_ange Subject
zh_CN: 更改话题(_A)

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: Change Nickname…
zh_CN: 更改昵称…

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change Subject
zh_CN: 更改话题

en: Change your account’s password, etc.
zh_CN: 更改您的账号密码等。

en: Change your profile picture
zh_CN: 更改您的个人资料图片

en: Change your status to "Away" after a certain amount of time
zh_CN: 在一段时间后更改您的状态为“离开”

en: Change your status to "Not Available" after a certain amount of time
zh_CN: 在一段时间后更改您的状态为“没空”

en: Changed by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 更改

en: Changing Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码中…

en: Character to add after nickname when using nickname completion (tab) in group chat.
zh_CN: 在群聊中使用昵称补全(Tab)时，在昵称后添加的字符。

en: Chat Banner: Background Color
zh_CN: 聊天横幅：背景颜色

en: Chat Banner: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 聊天横幅：前景颜色

en: Chat Banner: Text Font
zh_CN: 聊天横幅：文字字体

en: Chat Details and Settings
zh_CN: 聊天详情及设置

en: Chat List
zh_CN: 聊天列表

en: Chat history
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Chat securely with End-to-End encryption via OMEMO or OpenPGP
zh_CN: 通过 OMEMO 或 OpenPGP 端对端加密安全聊天

en: Chat securely with End-to-End encryption via OMEMO or OpenPGP.
zh_CN: 通过 OMEMO 或 OpenPGP 端对端加密安全聊天。

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chats from this account will use this workspace by default
zh_CN: 来自此账号的聊天将默认使用此工作区

en: Check For Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check for Gajim updates periodically
zh_CN: 定期检查 Gajim 的更新

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check for updates periodically
zh_CN: 定期检查 Gajim 的更新

en: Checking file…
zh_CN: 正在检查文件…

en: Choose Archive
zh_CN: 选择存档文件

en: Choose Avatar…
zh_CN: 选择头像…

en: Choose Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Choose File to Send…
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件…

en: Choose History Export Directory
zh_CN: 选择聊天记录导出目录

en: Choose Sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Choose a color or select an image
zh_CN: 选择颜色或图片

en: Choose a group…
zh_CN: 选择分组…

en: Choose encryption
zh_CN: 选择加密

en: Choose the contact's groups
zh_CN: 选择联系人分组

en: Cipher Suite
zh_CN: 加密套件

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Devices
zh_CN: 清除设备

en: Clear Devices Now?
zh_CN: 现在清除设备？

en: Clear Devices…
zh_CN: 清除设备…

en: Clear File
zh_CN: 清除文件

en: Clear Sound
zh_CN: 清除声音

en: Clear message entry
zh_CN: 清除消息条目

en: Click messages to select them
    (Ctrl + Double Click to deselect)
zh_CN: 单击消息以选择
    （Ctrl + 双击以取消选择）

en: Click on contacts you would like to invite to this group chat.
zh_CN: 单击您要邀请加入此群聊的联系人。

en: Click to change time display
zh_CN: 单击可更改时间显示

en: Click to view Gajim's wiki page on how to install plugins in Flatpak.
zh_CN: 点击查看 Gajim 维基页面来了解如何在 Flatpak 下安装插件。

en: Click to view location
zh_CN: 单击以查看位置

en: Clickable schemes in addition to the hard-coded list of IANA-registered ones. Space-separated, lower-case, no colons.
zh_CN: 额外的可点击的 URI 方案列表，除了硬编码的已在 IANA 注册的方案。 用空格分隔，小写，无冒号。

en: Client Certificate
zh_CN: 客户端证书

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: Close a chat by pressing the Escape key
zh_CN: 按 Esc 键来关闭聊天

en: Close chat
zh_CN: 关闭聊天

en: Close with Escape
zh_CN: 用 Esc 键关闭

en: Code snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Code snippet (%s)
zh_CN: 代码片段 (%s)

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command List
zh_CN: 命令列表

en: Command executed successfully
zh_CN: 命令已成功执行

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common Name (CN)
zh_CN: 通用名称 (CN)

en: Common Name (CN):
zh_CN: 通用名称 (CN)：

en: Compare this code with the one shown on your contact’s screen to ensure the safety of your end-to-end encrypted chat with %s.
zh_CN: 请确认这串代码与您的联系人屏幕上的代码一致，以确保您与 %s 的端到端加密聊天的安全性。

en: Compare this code with the one shown on your contact’s screen to ensure the safety of your end-to-end encrypted chat.
zh_CN: 请确认这串代码与您的联系人屏幕上的代码一致，以确保您的端到端加密聊天的安全性。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete a command or a nickname
zh_CN: 补完一条命令或一个昵称

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Composing Only
zh_CN: 仅输入消息时

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure logging system
zh_CN: 配置日志系统

en: Confirm Unencrypted Connection
zh_CN: 确认非加密连接

en: Confirm new password...
zh_CN: 确认新密码…

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时连接

en: Connect to other Messengers via Transports (Facebook, IRC, ...)
zh_CN: 通过传输连接到其他通讯软件（Facebook、IRC…）

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting to server...
zh_CN: 正连接到服务器…

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection not available
zh_CN: 连接不可用

en: Connection with %s could not be established.
zh_CN: 无法与 %s 建立连接。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact Addresses
zh_CN: 联系地址

en: Contact Connected
zh_CN: 联系人已连接

en: Contact Disconnected
zh_CN: 联系人已断开连接

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Contact Infos
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Contact List Exchange
zh_CN: 联系人列表交换

en: Contact List: Contact Background Color
zh_CN: 联系人列表：联系人背景颜色

en: Contact List: Contact Font
zh_CN: 联系人列表：联系人字体

en: Contact List: Contact Foreground Color
zh_CN: 联系人列表：联系人前景颜色

en: Contact List: Group Background Color
zh_CN: 联系人列表：分组背景颜色

en: Contact List: Group Font
zh_CN: 联系人列表：分组字体

en: Contact List: Group Foreground Color
zh_CN: 联系人列表：分组前景颜色

en: Contact Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 联系人已退订

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Contact list
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Conversation: Nickname Color (Incoming)
zh_CN: 对话：昵称颜色（呼入）

en: Conversation: Nickname Color (Outgoing)
zh_CN: 对话：昵称颜色（呼出）

en: Conversation: Text Color
zh_CN: 对话：文本颜色

en: Conversation: Text Font
zh_CN: 对话：文本字体

en: Conversation: URL Color
zh_CN: 对话：URL 颜色

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话

en: Conversations are not stored on the server
zh_CN: 对话未存储在服务器上

en: Conversations are stored on the server
zh_CN: 对话存储在服务器上

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Address
zh_CN: 复制地址

en: Copy Certificate Information
zh_CN: 复制证书信息

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置

en: Copy Path
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Copy XMPP Address
zh_CN: 复制 XMPP 地址

en: Copy XMPP Address/Email
zh_CN: 复制 XMPP 地址/电子邮件

en: Copy code snippet
zh_CN: 复制代码片段

en: Copy info to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制信息到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Correct the last message
zh_CN: 更正最后一条消息

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Correct…
zh_CN: 更正…

en: Could not access file
zh_CN: 无法访问文件

en: Could not open file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 (%s)

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Could not save file to selected directory.
zh_CN: 无法在选定的目录中保存文件。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建账号

en: Create Group Chat
zh_CN: 创建群聊

en: Create Group Chat…
zh_CN: 创建群聊…

en: Create New Account
zh_CN: 创建新账号

en: Create _Group Chat…
zh_CN: 创建群聊(_G)…

en: Create new group chat
zh_CN: 创建新群聊

en: Create new post
zh_CN: 创建新消息

en: Creating Account...
zh_CN: 正在创建账号…

en: Creating thumbnail failed
zh_CN: 创建缩略图失败

en: Credentials expired
zh_CN: 凭证已过期

en: Current Developers
zh_CN: 当前开发人员

en: D-Bus Interface
zh_CN: D-Bus 接口

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Database Migration
zh_CN: 数据库迁移

en: Database migration failed
zh_CN: 数据库迁移失败

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Debug Console
zh_CN: 调试控制台

en: Debug Logging
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Decline Invitation
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请

en: Decrease User Interface Font Size
zh_CN: 减小用户界面字体大小

en: Decrease playback speed
zh_CN: 降低播放速度

en: Decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Encryption
zh_CN: 默认加密方式

en: Default Sync Threshold
zh_CN: 默认同步阈值

en: Default Workspace
zh_CN: 默认工作区

en: Default device
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Default for chats
zh_CN: 聊天默认值

en: Default for chats and private group chats
zh_CN: 聊天和私人群聊默认值

en: Default for group chats
zh_CN: 群聊默认值

en: Default for new group chats
zh_CN: 新群聊默认值

en: Default for new public group chats
zh_CN: 新公开群聊默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Fingerprint
zh_CN: 删除指纹

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除消息

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Delete Message Locally…
zh_CN: 在本地删除消息…

en: Delete PEP node?
zh_CN: 删除 PEP 节点？

en: Delete Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Delete message locally?
zh_CN: 在本地删除消息？

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny all subscription requests
zh_CN: 拒绝所有订阅请求

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Destroy Group Chat…
zh_CN: 解散群聊…

en: Destroy This Chat
zh_CN: 解散此聊天

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device "%s"
zh_CN: 设备“%s”

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices connected with "%s"
zh_CN: 与“%s”连接的设备

en: Dial Number
zh_CN: 拨打此号码

en: Dictionary URL is missing a "%s"
zh_CN: 目录 URL 缺少“%s”

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 直接消息

en: Direct transfer (not encrypted)
zh_CN: 直接传输（未加密）

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory "%s" is not writable
zh_CN: 目录“%s”无法写入

en: Disable Account
zh_CN: 禁用账号

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled in Preferences
zh_CN: 在首选项中禁用

en: Disclose information about media that is currently being played on your system.
zh_CN: 公开您系统中当前播放媒体的信息。

en: Disclose information about the operating system you currently use
zh_CN: 公开您当前正在使用操作系统的信息

en: Disclose the local system time of the device Gajim runs on
zh_CN: 公开 Gajim 运行设备的本地系统时间

en: Disclose the time of your last activity
zh_CN: 公开您最近活动的时间

en: Discover Services…
zh_CN: 发现服务…

en: Discussion Logs
zh_CN: 讨论日志

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Do you accept this request (account: %s)?
zh_CN: 是否接受此请求（账号：%s）？

en: Do you accept this request?
zh_CN: 是否接受此请求？

en: Do you really want to delete this PEP node?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此 PEP 节点？

en: Do you really want to remove "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除“%s”？

en: Do you really want to remove all chat messages from Gajim?
    Warning: This can’t be undone!
    Gajim will quit afterwards.
zh_CN: 是否确定要从 Gajim 中移除全部聊天消息？
    警告：此操作无法撤销！
    Gajim 之后会退出。

en: Do you really want to remove your chat history for this chat?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除此聊天的聊天记录？

en: Do you want to delete this theme?
zh_CN: 是否要删除此主题？

en: Do you want to overwrite the currently installed version?
zh_CN: 是否要覆盖当前已安装的版本？

en: Do you want to unregister your account on <b>%s</b> as well?
zh_CN: 是否也要注销 <b>%s</b> 上的账号？

en: Doing so will permanently delete this Fingerprint
zh_CN: 这将永久删除这个指纹

en: Don’t show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Noun]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Update
zh_CN: 下载更新

en: Download and Install
zh_CN: 下载并安装

en: Download failed (%s)
zh_CN: 下载失败 (%s)

en: Downloaded %s messages
zh_CN: 已下载 %s 条消息

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 下载中…

en: Draft: %s
zh_CN: 草稿：%s

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 拖放文件到这里

en: Drop files or contacts
zh_CN: 拖放文件或联系人

en: Easily send pictures, videos or other files to friends and groups
zh_CN: 轻松地发送图片、视频或其他文件给朋友或群组

en: Eating
zh_CN: 用餐中

en: Edit Name…
zh_CN: 编辑名称…

en: Edit your message (Esc to cancel)…
zh_CN: 编辑您的消息（Esc 取消）…

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: Either a custom URL with %%s in it (where %%s is the word/phrase) or "WIKTIONARY" (which means use Wikitionary).
zh_CN: 使用包含 %%s 的自定义 URL（%%s 是单词/短语），或“WIKTIONARY”（即使用 Wikitionary）。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emoji Shortcodes
zh_CN: 表情符号快捷短语

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable KeepassXC Integration
zh_CN: 启用 KeepassXC 集成

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enables Gajim to measure your computer’s idle time in order to set your Status automatically
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 测量您的计算机的空闲时间以便自动设置您的状态

en: Enables Gajim to play sounds for various notifications
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 播放各种通知的声音

en: Enables Gajim to provide Audio and Video chats
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 提供音频和视频聊天

en: Enables Gajim to provide a Audio preview
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 提供音频预览

en: Enables Gajim to provide a notification area icon
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 提供系统通知区域图标

en: Enables Gajim to request your router to forward ports for file transfers
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 为了文件传输请求您的路由器进行端口转发

en: Enables Gajim to spell check your messages while composing
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 在您输入消息时进行拼写检查

en: Enables Gajim to store Passwords securely instead of storing them in plaintext
zh_CN: 允许 Gajim 以安全的方式保存密码而不是明文

en: Enables libappindicator, an alternative tray icon provider
zh_CN: 启用 libappindicator，托盘图标替代提供方案

en: Encrypted (%s)
zh_CN: 已加密 (%s)

en: Encrypted Certificate
zh_CN: 加密证书

en: Encrypting file…
zh_CN: 正在加密文件…

en: Encryption (OMEMO)
zh_CN: 加密 (OMEMO)

en: Encryption error
zh_CN: 加密错误

en: Encryption is not available in private chats
zh_CN: 私人聊天中无法使用加密功能

en: Encryption method to use unless overridden on a per-contact basis
zh_CN: 未单独对联系人指定加密方式时采用的默认加密方式

en: Encryption required
zh_CN: 需要加密

en: End call
zh_CN: 结束通话

en: Enter a password to join this chat
zh_CN: 输入密码以加入此聊天

en: Enter new password...
zh_CN: 输入新密码…

en: Enter your new nickname
zh_CN: 输入您的新昵称

en: Enter your nickname. This is how your name is displayed to your contacts.
zh_CN: 输入您的昵称。这将会显示给您的联系人。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Loading Image
zh_CN: 加载图片错误

en: Error in audio data stream.
zh_CN: 音频数据流出错。

en: Error message: %s
zh_CN: 错误消息：%s

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error received: {}
zh_CN: 收到错误：{}

en: Error while Exporting
zh_CN: 导出时错误

en: Error while processing image
zh_CN: 处理图片时错误

en: Error while receiving search results.
zh_CN: 接收搜索结果时错误。

en: Error while retrieving search form.
zh_CN: 获取搜索表格时错误。

en: Error while uploading avatar
zh_CN: 上传头像时错误

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 %s 进行读取

en: Even more features via plugins
zh_CN: 通过插件增加更多功能

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute Command…
zh_CN: 执行命令…

en: Executing…
zh_CN: 正在执行…

en: Expires on
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Expires on:
zh_CN: 截止日期：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Chat History
zh_CN: 导出聊天记录

en: Export Finished
zh_CN: 导出已完成

en: Export your chat history from Gajim
zh_CN: 从 Gajim 导出您的聊天记录

en: Exporting History...
zh_CN: 正在导出聊天记录…

en: Exporting your messages...
zh_CN: 正在导出您的消息…

en: Extended Address
zh_CN: 扩展地址

en: FA_Q (Online)
zh_CN: 常见问题(在线)(_Q)

en: Failed to Configure Group Chat
zh_CN: 配置群聊失败

en: Failed to Create Group Chat
zh_CN: 创建群聊失败

en: Failed to Join Group Chat
zh_CN: 加入群聊失败

en: Failed to generate avatar.
zh_CN: 生成头像失败。

en: Fake audio output
zh_CN: 伪装音频输出

[ctx: Group chat name]
en: Family
zh_CN: 家人

en: Feature not available on Windows
zh_CN: Windows 系统无法使用此功能

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Fetching messages…
zh_CN: 正在获取消息…

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File Offered
zh_CN: 文件已提供

en: File Offered…
zh_CN: 文件已提供…

en: File Preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

en: File Size Limit
zh_CN: 文件大小限制

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: File Transfer Cancelled
zh_CN: 文件传输已取消

en: File Transfer Completed
zh_CN: 文件传输已完成

en: File Transfer Error
zh_CN: 文件传输错误

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 文件传输失败

en: File Transfer Stopped
zh_CN: 文件传输已停止

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: File Verification Failed
zh_CN: 文件验证失败

en: File corrupted during transfer
zh_CN: 文件在传输中已损坏

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: File is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: File is too large, maximum allowed file size is: %s
zh_CN: 文件太大，允许的最大文件大小为：%s

en: File size unknown
zh_CN: 文件大小未知

en: File too big, will use direct transfer (not encrypted)
zh_CN: 文件太大，将使用直接传输（未加密）

en: File transfer stopped
zh_CN: 文件传输已停止

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: Filename: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: Filetransfer Preference
zh_CN: 文件传输首选项

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter Chats
zh_CN: 筛选聊天

en: Filter Chats…
zh_CN: 筛选聊天…

en: Fingerprint for this Device
zh_CN: 此设备的指纹

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Finished synchronising chat history:
    %s messages downloaded
zh_CN: 已完成聊天记录同步：
    %s 条消息已下载

en: For example: "Julia is now online"
zh_CN: 例如：“小王已上线”

en: Force Bookmark 2 usage
zh_CN: 强制 Bookmark 2 使用

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: Forget Group Chat
zh_CN: 忘记群聊

en: Forget this Group Chat
zh_CN: 忘记此群聊

en: Format error in CRL's lastUpdate field
zh_CN: 在证书吊销列表的 lastUpdate 字段格式错误

en: Format error in CRL's nextUpdate field
zh_CN: 在证书吊销列表的 nextUpdate 字段格式错误

en: Format error in certificate's notAfter field
zh_CN: 在证书的 notAfter 字段格式错误

en: Format error in certificate's notBefore field
zh_CN: 在证书的 notBefore 字段格式错误

en: Format your message
zh_CN: 为您的消息应用格式

en: Forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 快进 10 秒

[ctx: User status]
en: Free for Chat
zh_CN: 有空聊天

en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Full Message View
zh_CN: 消息全文显示

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

[ctx: Profile]
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fully-featured XMPP chat client
zh_CN: 功能齐全的 XMPP 聊天客户端

en: GLib Version: %s
zh_CN: GLib 版本：%s

en: GTK Version: %s
zh_CN: GTK 版本：%s

en: Gajim %s is available
zh_CN: Gajim 版本 %s 已可用

en: Gajim - Error
zh_CN: Gajim - 错误

en: Gajim Themes
zh_CN: Gajim 主题

en: Gajim Update
zh_CN: Gajim 更新

en: Gajim aims to be an easy to use and fully-featured XMPP client. Just chat with your friends or family, easily share pictures and thoughts or discuss the news with your groups.
zh_CN: Gajim 旨在成为易于使用且功能齐全的 XMPP 客户端。尽情地与您的朋友或家人聊天，轻松分享图片和想法，或与您的群组讨论新闻。

en: Gajim can not read this file
zh_CN: Gajim 无法读取此文件

en: Gajim encountered an error.
    Please help us fixing this issue by sending this report.
zh_CN: Gajim 遇到错误。
    请发送此报告以帮助我们修复这个问题。

en: Gajim integrates well with your other devices: simply continue conversations on your mobile device.
zh_CN: Gajim 与您的其他设备集成良好：只需在移动设备上继续对话即可。

en: Gajim is fully synchronised with the archive.
zh_CN: Gajim 与存档已完全同步。

en: Gajim was not able to reach the server. Make sure your XMPP address is correct.
zh_CN: Gajim 无法访问服务器。请确保您的 XMPP 地址正确无误。

en: Gajim will now exit
zh_CN: Gajim 即将退出

en: Gajim: No updates available (last check: %s)
zh_CN: Gajim：没有可用的更新（上次检查：%s）

en: Gajim: No updates available (last check: never)
zh_CN: Gajim：没有可用的更新（上次检查：从未）

en: Gajim: Update check disabled in preferences
zh_CN: Gajim：在首选项中禁用更新检查

en: Gathering information…
zh_CN: 正在收集信息…

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

[ctx: Profile]
en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Global Group Chat Search
zh_CN: 全局群聊搜索

en: Global Proxy
zh_CN: 全局代理

en: Global Status
zh_CN: 全局状态

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Grant Voice
zh_CN: 授予发言权

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Chat
zh_CN: 群聊

en: Group Chat Details
zh_CN: 群聊详情

en: Group Chat Invitation
zh_CN: 群聊邀请

en: Group Chat Invitation Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝的群聊邀请

en: Group Chat Invitation Received
zh_CN: 收到的群聊邀请

en: Group Chat Language
zh_CN: 群聊语言

en: Group Chat Message Highlight
zh_CN: 群聊消息突出显示

en: Group Chat Message Received
zh_CN: 群聊消息已收到

en: Group Chats
zh_CN: 群聊

en: Group chat already exists
zh_CN: 群聊已经存在

en: Group chat can be found via search
zh_CN: 群聊可通过搜索找到

en: Group chat does not exist
zh_CN: 群聊不存在

en: Group chat has been destroyed%s
zh_CN: 群聊已解散%s

en: Group chat is closed
zh_CN: 群聊已关闭

en: Group chat is now fully anonymous
zh_CN: 群聊现在是完全匿名的

en: Group chat is now non-anonymous
zh_CN: 群聊现在是非匿名的

en: Group chat is now semi-anonymous
zh_CN: 群聊现在是半匿名的

en: Group chat now does not show unavailable members
zh_CN: 群聊现在不显示不可用的成员

en: Group chat now shows unavailable members
zh_CN: 群聊现在显示不可用的成员

en: Group chat support
zh_CN: 群聊支持

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: HTTP (%(method)s) Authorization for %(url)s (ID: %(id)s)
zh_CN: %(url)s 的 HTTP (%(method)s) 认证 (ID: %(id)s)

en: HTTP Authorization Request
zh_CN: HTTP 授权请求

en: HTTPS Verification
zh_CN: HTTPS 验证

en: Hello, I am $name. %s
zh_CN: 您好，我是 $name。%s

en: Helps to establish calls through firewalls
zh_CN: 帮助穿透防火墙以建立通话

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide chat list
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天列表

en: Hide this menu
zh_CN: 隐藏本菜单

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页面

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: How far back should the chat history be synchronised?
zh_CN: 应该同步多久前的聊天记录？

en: How long Gajim should keep your chat history
zh_CN: Gajim 应该保存您的聊天记录多久

en: I can see contact's online status
zh_CN: 我可以看到联系人的在线状态

en: I would like to add you to my contact list.
zh_CN: 我想将您添加到我的联系人列表。

en: I would like to add you to my roster.
zh_CN: 我想将您添加到我的联系人列表。

en: IEC standard says KiB = 1024 bytes, KB = 1000 bytes.
zh_CN: IEC 标准规定 1 KiB = 1024 bytes(字节)，1 KB = 1000 bytes(字节)。

[ctx: Profile]
en: IM Address
zh_CN: IM 地址

en: Identified Error
zh_CN: 识别出错

en: Idle Time
zh_CN: 空闲时间

en: Idle since: %s
zh_CN: 空闲自：%s

en: If enabled, Gajim makes the window flash (the default behaviour in most Window Managers) when holding pending events.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Gajim 会在有待处理事件时闪烁窗口（大多数窗口管理器的默认行为）。

en: If enabled, Gajim offers to download plugins hosted on gajim.org
zh_CN: 如果启用，Gajim 将提供托管在 gajim.org 的插件以供下载

en: If enabled, Gajim will ignore incoming attention requests ("wizz").
zh_CN: 如果启用，Gajim 将忽略传入的注意请求("wizz")。

en: If enabled, Gajim will save the main window position when hiding it, and restore it when showing the window again.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Gajim 将保存主窗口时的位置，然后在下次展示窗口列表时重新恢复。

en: If enabled, Gajim will try to use a STUN server when using Jingle. The one in "stun_server" option, or the one given by the XMPP server.
zh_CN: 如果启用， Gajim 在使用 Jingle 时会尝试使用 STUN 服务器。服务器可以由“stun_server”选项给出，或由 XMPP 服务器给出。

en: If enabled, you will be able to set a negative priority to your account in the Accounts window. BE CAREFUL, when you are logged in with a negative priority, you will NOT receive any message from your server.
zh_CN: 如果启用， 您将能够在账号窗口中为您的账号可以设置一个负的优先级。注意！当您使用负的优先级账号登入时，您将“不会”从服务器收到任何消息。

en: If you close this chat, you will leave "%s".
zh_CN: 如果您关闭此聊天，您将离开“%s”。

en: If you quit now, the file(s) being transferred will be lost.
    Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN: 如果现在退出，将丢失正在传输的文件。
    仍要退出？

en: Ignore Unknown Contacts
zh_CN: 忽略未知联系人

en: Ignore everything from contacts not in your contact list
zh_CN: 忽略不在您联系人列表中的联系人的所有活动

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: In order to write messages in this chat, you need to request voice first.
    A moderator will process your request.
zh_CN: 要在此聊天中写消息，您需要先请求发言权。
    主持人将处理您的请求。

en: Incoming Call
zh_CN: 来电

en: Incoming Call (Video)
zh_CN: 来电（视频）

en: Increase User Interface Font Size
zh_CN: 增大用户界面字体大小

en: Increase playback speed
zh_CN: 增加播放速度

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insecure Connection
zh_CN: 不安全的连接

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

en: Install <tt>sentry-sdk</tt> to make reporting issues easier.
zh_CN: 安装 <tt>sentry-sdk</tt> 以方便报告问题。

en: Install Plugin from ZIP-File
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 文件安装插件

en: Install a keyring to store passwords on your system.
zh_CN: 安装密钥环从而在您的系统中保存密码。

en: Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件进行安装 …

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: Configuration type]
en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数值

en: Invalid Address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: Invalid CA certificate
zh_CN: 无效的 CA 证书

en: Invalid File
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: Invalid Name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: Invalid Node
zh_CN: 无效节点

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_CN: 无效服务器名

en: Invalid XMPP Address
zh_CN: 无效 XMPP 地址

en: Invalid address: %s
zh_CN: 无效地址：%s

en: Invalid domain name
zh_CN: 无效的域名

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite Contacts
zh_CN: 邀请联系人

en: Invite friends to group chats or join one
zh_CN: 邀请朋友加入群聊或者加入一个

en: Invite to this chat
zh_CN: 邀请加入此聊天

en: Invitees
zh_CN: 受邀用户

en: Is a microphone plugged in and accessible?
zh_CN: 麦克风是否插好并可使用？

en: Issued by
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issued by
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issued on
zh_CN: 颁发日期

en: Issued on:
zh_CN: 颁发日期：

en: Issued to
zh_CN: 颁发对象

en: Issued to
zh_CN: 颁发对象

en: It is not possible to send empty files
zh_CN: 无法发送空文件

en: I’m eating.
zh_CN: 我正在用餐。

en: I’m out enjoying life.
zh_CN: 我正在享受户外生活。

en: I’m synchronizing my contacts from my account at "%s". Could you please add this address to your contact list?
zh_CN: 我正在同步来自“%s”账号的联系人。可以请您将此地址添加到您的联系人列表吗？

en: I’m watching a movie.
zh_CN: 我正在看电影。

en: I’m working.
zh_CN: 我正在工作。

en: JPEG files
zh_CN: JPEG 文件

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join Group Chat
zh_CN: 加入群聊

en: Join Group Chat as…
zh_CN: 加入群聊以…

en: Join Group Chat?
zh_CN: 加入群聊？

en: Join Groupchat…
zh_CN: 加入群聊…

en: Join Support Chat
zh_CN: 加入支持聊天

en: Joining Group Chat…
zh_CN: 加入群聊…

en: Joining…
zh_CN: 正在加入…

en: Join…
zh_CN: 加入…

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Keep Chat History
zh_CN: 保留聊天记录

en: Keep and manage all your chat history
zh_CN: 保留并管理您所有的聊天记录

en: Key Size
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Key usage does not include certificate signing
zh_CN: 密钥用法不包含证书签名

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Kick %s
zh_CN: 踢出 %s

en: Kick…
zh_CN: 踢出…

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last but not least
zh_CN: 最后但同样重要的

en: Last seen: %s
zh_CN: 最后活跃：%s

en: Leave Group Chat
zh_CN: 离开群聊

en: Left Click Action
zh_CN: 左键单击操作

en: Let others know if you read up to this point
zh_CN: 让其他人知道您已阅读至此

en: List of send hosts (comma separated) in addition to local interfaces for file transfers (in case of address translation/port forwarding).
zh_CN: 除了用于文件传输的本地接口（在地址转换/端口转发的情况下）之外，还包括发送主机的列表（逗号分隔）。

en: Listing of Servers
zh_CN: 当前服务器列表

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Load Image
zh_CN: 加载图片

en: Loading Avatar Failed
zh_CN: 加载头像失败

en: Loading Preview…
zh_CN: 正在加载预览…

en: Loading avatar image failed
zh_CN: 加载头像图片失败

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Local System Time
zh_CN: 本地系统时间

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

[ctx: Group chat description]
en: Local help group
zh_CN: 本地互助组

[ctx: Group chat description]
en: Local news and reports
zh_CN: 本地新闻和报道

en: Location at %s
zh_CN: 位于 %s

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in with your credentials
zh_CN: 用您的凭证登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Settings
zh_CN: 登录设置

en: Look it up in _Dictionary
zh_CN: 从字典中搜索(_D)

en: Lookup things on Wikipedia, dictionaries or other search engines directly from the chat window
zh_CN: 从聊天窗口中直接查询 Wikipedia、词典或者其他搜索引擎

en: Make Admin
zh_CN: 设为管理员

en: Make Member
zh_CN: 设为成员

en: Make Owner
zh_CN: 设为所有者

en: Make your profile visible for everyone or just for your contacts.
zh_CN: 设置您的个人资料为所有人或者仅您的联系人可见。

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Proxies
zh_CN: 管理代理服务器

en: Manage Proxies...
zh_CN: 管理代理服务器…

en: Manage Sounds
zh_CN: 管理声音

en: Manage Trust
zh_CN: 管理信任

en: Manage your Devices…
zh_CN: 管理您的设备…

en: Manually set the hostname for the server
zh_CN: 手动设置服务器的主机名

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Maximum file size for preview downloads
zh_CN: 下载预览的最大文件尺寸

en: Me
zh_CN: 本人

en: Media Playback
zh_CN: 媒体播放

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Members Only
zh_CN: 仅成员进入

en: Mention: Message Background Color
zh_CN: 提及：消息背景颜色

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Receipts (✔)
zh_CN: 消息回执 (✔)

en: Message Received
zh_CN: 消息已收到

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

en: Message composition
zh_CN: 消息输入

en: Message content unknown
zh_CN: 消息内容未知

en: Message corrected. Original message:
    %s
zh_CN: 消息已更正。原始消息：
    %s

en: Messages are archived on the server
zh_CN: 消息在服务器上存档

en: Messages will only be available for reading them later if storing chat history is enabled and if the contact is in your contact list.
zh_CN: 如果存储聊天记录已启用，并且联系人在您的联系人列表中，则消息将仅供稍后阅读。

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minutes until your status gets changed
zh_CN: 状态更改前的分钟数

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing dependencies for Audio/Video
zh_CN: 缺失音频/视频所需的依赖

en: Missing necessary encryption plugin
zh_CN: 缺失必要的加密插件

en: Moderate Message
zh_CN: 撤回消息

en: Moderate message?
zh_CN: 撤回消息？

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Moderated
zh_CN: 有审核

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Moderate…
zh_CN: 撤回…

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 审核权

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Moderator
zh_CN: 主持人

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Moderators
zh_CN: 主持人

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify Gateway…
zh_CN: 修改网关…

en: Move Chat
zh_CN: 移动聊天

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Must be a port number
zh_CN: 必须为端口号

en: Mute Chat
zh_CN: 静音聊天

en: Mute Sounds
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Workspace
zh_CN: 我的工作区

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name <b>default</b> is not allowed
zh_CN: 名称 <b>default</b> 不被允许

en: Needs gspell to be installed
zh_CN: 需要安装 gspell

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never miss a message, keep all your chat clients synchronized
zh_CN: 绝不错过任何消息，与您的所有的聊天客户端保持同步

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新联系人

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新分组

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: New Workspace
zh_CN: 新工作区

en: New message from
zh_CN: 新消息来自

[ctx: Group chat name]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Connection Available
zh_CN: 无可用连接

en: No File Transfer available
zh_CN: 没有可用的文件传输

en: No Notifications
zh_CN: 没有通知

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: No Password Required
zh_CN: 无需密码

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 没有代理服务器

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 没有搜索结果

en: No Sync
zh_CN: 没有同步

en: No Threshold
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: No additional requirements
zh_CN: 没有额外的请求

en: No automatic preview
zh_CN: 无自动预览

en: No certificate
zh_CN: 没有证书

en: No commands available
zh_CN: 没有可用命令

en: No contact addresses published for this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器未发布联系地址。

en: No contacts found
    You can also type an XMPP address
zh_CN: 没有找到联系人
    您也可以输入一个 XMPP 地址

en: No contacts left.
    You can also type an XMPP address.
zh_CN: 没有剩下联系人。
    您也可以输入一个 XMPP 地址。

en: No devices found to encrypt this message to. Querying for devices now…
zh_CN: 未找到可加密此消息的设备。正在查询设备…

en: No devices online
zh_CN: 没有设备在线

en: No info available
zh_CN: 没有可用的信息

en: No proxy used
zh_CN: 没有使用代理服务器

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: Configuration description]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Gender]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Not Anonymous
zh_CN: 非匿名

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: User status]
en: Not Available
zh_CN: 没空

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 没有连接

en: Not Decided
zh_CN: 未决定

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Not Moderated
zh_CN: 无审核

en: Not accelerated
zh_CN: 未加速

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not encrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

[ctx: Profile]
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note to myself
zh_CN: 给自己的备注

en: Note: Anonymous accounts are not possible on all servers
zh_CN: 注意：并非所有服务器都能提供匿名账号

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notification Area Icon
zh_CN: 通知区域图标

en: Notification Sounds
zh_CN: 通知声音

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications When Away
zh_CN: 离开时通知

en: Notify after update
zh_CN: 更新后通知

en: Notify me when the automatic update was successful
zh_CN: 当自动更新成功时通知我

en: Notify of events in the notification area.
zh_CN: 在通知区域中提示事件。

en: Notify on all Messages
zh_CN: 通知所有消息

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: Switch]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: Switch]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: One Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Online Status
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: Only Admins and Owners can modify the affiliation
zh_CN: 只有管理员和所有者可以修改从属关系

en: Only moderators can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 只有主持人可以看到您的 XMPP 地址

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Open Email Composer
zh_CN: 打开电子邮件编写器

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Open Link in _Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接(_B)

en: Open Path
zh_CN: 打开路径

en: Open Plugins…
zh_CN: 打开插件…

en: Open _Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_F)

en: Open as _Link
zh_CN: 作为链接打开(_L)

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open search bar
zh_CN: 打开搜索栏

en: OpenGL accelerated
zh_CN: OpenGL 加速

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: Profile]
en: Organisation
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization (O)
zh_CN: 组织 (O)

en: Organization (O):
zh_CN: 组织 (O)：

en: Organize your chats with workspaces
zh_CN: 用工作区管理您的聊天

[ctx: Gender]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other devices connected with your account
zh_CN: 连接到您的账号的其他设备

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out
zh_CN: 外出

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Outcasts
zh_CN: 被驱逐者

en: Overwrite Plugin?
zh_CN: 覆盖插件？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: Group chat contact affiliation]
en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PEP Configuration
zh_CN: PEP 配置

en: PEP Service Configuration (%s)
zh_CN: PEP 服务配置 (%s)

en: PEP node %(node)s was not removed:
    %(message)s
zh_CN: PEP 节点 %(node)s 未移除：
    %(message)s

en: PEP node was not removed
zh_CN: PEP 节点未移除

en: PKCS12 Files
zh_CN: PKCS12 文件

en: PNG files
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: Pa_use/Resume
zh_CN: 暂停(_U)/继续

en: Pango Version: %s
zh_CN: Pango 版本：%s

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participants asking for voice:
zh_CN: 参与者请求发言权：

en: Participants entering this group chat are allowed to send messages
zh_CN: 允许进入此群聊的参与者发送消息

en: Participants entering this group chat need to request permission to send messages
zh_CN: 进入此群聊的参与者需要请求发送消息的权限

en: Pass_word
zh_CN: 密码(_W)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Change Failed
zh_CN: 密码更改失败

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Password contains prohibited characters
zh_CN: 密码包含禁用字符

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Past Developers
zh_CN: 过去的开发人员

en: Paste Last Input
zh_CN: 粘贴上一次输入

en: Paste as Code Block
zh_CN: 粘贴为代码块

en: Paste as Quote
zh_CN: 粘贴为引用

en: Path length constraint exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了路径长度限制

en: Pause or resume file transfer
zh_CN: 暂停或恢复文件传输

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending Event
zh_CN: 待处理事件

en: Pending Voice Requests
zh_CN: 待处理的发言权请求

en: Permanently
zh_CN: 永久

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久

en: Personal notes about this contact
zh_CN: 关于此联系人的个人备注

en: Phone
zh_CN: 打电话

en: Phone No.
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Picture and Name
zh_CN: 图片和名称

en: Pin Chat
zh_CN: 置顶聊天

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 已置顶

en: Pl_ugins
zh_CN: 插件(_U)

en: Play Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Play sounds even when you are Away, Busy, etc.
zh_CN: 即使在离开、忙碌等状态时也播放声音。

en: Play sounds to notify about events
zh_CN: 播放声音来通知事件

en: Please choose an account
zh_CN: 请选择账号

en: Please enter an XMPP address
zh_CN: 请输入一个 XMPP 地址

en: Please enter your credentials or Sign Up
zh_CN: 请输入您的凭证或者注册

en: Please enter your new password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码。

en: Please enter your password for
    %(jid)s
    (Account: %(account)s)
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码
    %(jid)s
    （账号：%(account)s）

en: Please make sure you are connected with "%s".
zh_CN: 请确保您已经连接到“%s”。

en: Please select one of your accounts.
    Gajim will export all messages from the selected account to a directory of your choice.
zh_CN: 请选择您的账号。
    Gajim 会从选定的账号导出所有消息到您指定的目录。

en: Please use these settings with caution!
zh_CN: 请谨慎使用这些设置！

en: Please use yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: 请使用 yyyy-mm-dd 格式

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugin already exists
zh_CN: 插件已经存在

en: Plugin failed
zh_CN: 插件失败

en: Plugin manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 插件已更新成功

en: Plugins: No updates available
zh_CN: 插件：没有可用的更新

en: Plugins: Update check disabled in preferences
zh_CN: 插件：在首选项中禁用更新检查

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port must be a number between 0 and 65535
zh_CN: 端口必须为一个 0 到 65535 之间的数字

en: Post Office Box
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Prefer direct messages in private group chats
zh_CN: 在私人群聊中偏好直接消息

[ctx: Configuration]
en: Preference Name
zh_CN: 首选项名称

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred file transfer mechanism for file drag&drop on a chat window
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中拖放文件的首选文件传输机制

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览尺寸

en: Preview all Image URLs
zh_CN: 预览所有的图片 URL

en: Preview in Public Group Chats
zh_CN: 在公开群聊中预览

en: Preview new messages in notification popup?
zh_CN: 在通知弹窗中预览新消息？

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上个

en: Print XML stanzas and other debug information
zh_CN: 打印 XML 节及其他调试信息

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile application with cprofile
zh_CN: 使用 cprofile 配置文件应用程序

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: Group chat description]
en: Project discussion
zh_CN: 项目讨论

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Prox_y
zh_CN: 代理服务器(_Y)

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy Host
zh_CN: 代理服务器主机

en: Proxy Type
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型

en: Proxy, custom hostname and port
zh_CN: 代理服务器、自定义主机名和端口

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: Profile]
en: Public Encryption Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public Key Information
zh_CN: 公钥信息

en: Public Key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Pulse: %s
zh_CN: 脉冲：%s

en: Purge Chat History…
zh_CN: 清空聊天记录…

en: Purge all Chat History
zh_CN: 清空所有聊天记录

en: PyGObject Version: %s
zh_CN: PyGObject 版本：%s

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Gajim
zh_CN: 退出 Gajim

en: Quote next message
zh_CN: 引用下一条消息

en: Quote previous message
zh_CN: 引用上一条消息

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Quote…
zh_CN: 引用…

en: Re-Login
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Re-Login now?
zh_CN: 现在重新登录？

en: Re_gister
zh_CN: 注册(_G)

en: React with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 回应

en: Read _Wikipedia Article
zh_CN: 阅读 Wikipedia 文章(_W)

en: Read more about blind trust
zh_CN: 了解更多有关盲目信任的内容

en: Really block this contact?
zh_CN: 确定屏蔽此联系人？

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reason (optional)
zh_CN: 原因（可选）

en: Reason (optional)...
zh_CN: 原因（可选）…

en: Reason for destruction
zh_CN: 解散的原因

en: Reason: %s
zh_CN: 原因：%s

en: Received
zh_CN: 已收到

[ctx: Message state]
en: Received
zh_CN: 已收到

en: Recent history
zh_CN: 最近的聊天记录

en: Recipient:
zh_CN: 接收者：

en: Recipient: %s
zh_CN: 接收者：%s

en: Recognize your account by color
zh_CN: 用颜色辨识您的账号

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record Voice Message… (hold button to record directly)
zh_CN: 录制语音消息…（按住按钮可直接录制）

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register on the Website
zh_CN: 在网站上注册

en: Registering…
zh_CN: 注册中…

en: Registration failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Registration successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Reject file transfer
zh_CN: 拒绝文件传输

en: Remember Last Status
zh_CN: 记住上次状态

en: Remote server not found
zh_CN: 找不到远程服务器

en: Remote server timeout
zh_CN: 远程服务器超时

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除账号

en: Remove Chat History
zh_CN: 移除聊天记录

en: Remove Chat History?
zh_CN: 移除聊天记录？

en: Remove Contact
zh_CN: 移除联系人

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: Remove Group...
zh_CN: 移除分组…

en: Remove History…
zh_CN: 移除聊天记录…

en: Remove Notification
zh_CN: 移除通知

en: Remove Proxy
zh_CN: 移除代理

en: Remove Setting
zh_CN: 移除设置

en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 移除主题

en: Remove Transport
zh_CN: 移除传输

en: Remove Workspace
zh_CN: 移除工作区

en: Remove completed, cancelled and failed file transfers from the list
zh_CN: 从列表移除已完成、已取消和失败的文件传输

en: Remove contact from contact list
zh_CN: 从联系人列表移除联系人

en: Remove from contact list
zh_CN: 从联系人列表移除

en: Remove this workspace
zh_CN: 移除此工作区

en: Remove your group chat avatar
zh_CN: 移除您的群聊头像

en: Remove your profile picture
zh_CN: 移除您的个人资料图片

en: Removed %s contact | Removed %s contacts
zh_CN[0]: 已移除 %s 位联系人

en: Remove…
zh_CN: 移除…

en: Removing Account...
zh_CN: 移除账号…

[ctx: Group chat name]
en: Repairs
zh_CN: 修理

en: Reply…
zh_CN: 回复…

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Search Form
zh_CN: 请求搜索表格

en: Request Voice
zh_CN: 请求发言权

en: Request contact information (Tune, Location)
zh_CN: 请求联系人信息（音乐、位置）

en: Request to see this contact's online status
zh_CN: 请求查看此联系人的在线状态

en: Requesting Command List
zh_CN: 正在请求命令列表

en: Requesting HTTP File Upload Slot…
zh_CN: 正在请求 HTTP 文件上传口…

en: Requesting Register Form
zh_CN: 正在请求注册表格

en: Requesting register form from server…
zh_CN: 正在从服务器请求注册表格…

en: Requesting search form from server
zh_CN: 正在从服务器请求搜索表格

en: Required
zh_CN: 必要

en: Requires: Gspell
zh_CN: 需要：Gspell

en: Requires: farstream-0.2, gstreamer-1.0, gst-plugins-base-1.0, gst-plugins-ugly-1.0, gst-libav and gstreamer-gtk3-plugin
zh_CN: 需要：farstream-0.2, gstreamer-1.0, gst-plugins-base-1.0, gst-plugins-ugly-1.0, gst-libav, gstreamer-gtk3-plugin

en: Requires: gnome-keyring or kwallet
zh_CN: 需要：gnome-keyring 或 kwallet

en: Requires: gsound
zh_CN: 需要：gsound

en: Requires: gstreamer-1.0, gst-plugins-base-1.0
zh_CN: 需要：gstreamer-1.0, gst-plugins-base-1.0

en: Requires: gupnpigd-1.0
zh_CN: 需要：gupnpigd-1.0

en: Requires: libappindicator3
zh_CN: 需要：libappindicator3

en: Requires: libxss
zh_CN: 需要：libxss

en: Reserved Name
zh_CN: 保留名称

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Hints
zh_CN: 重置提示

en: Reset User Interface Font Size
zh_CN: 重置用户界面字体大小

en: Reset all chats to the current default value
zh_CN: 重置所有聊天为当前默认值

en: Reset all group chats to the current default value
zh_CN: 重置所有群聊为当前默认值

en: Resets value to default
zh_CN: 重置所有值为默认

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restart Gajim for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 重启 Gajim 使更改生效

en: Restore chat
zh_CN: 恢复聊天

en: Restore last state
zh_CN: 恢复上次状态

en: Restore status and status message of your last session
zh_CN: 恢复您上次会话的状态和状态信息

en: Revoke Member
zh_CN: 撤销成员

en: Revoke Voice
zh_CN: 撤销发言权

en: Rewind 10 seconds
zh_CN: 回放 10 秒

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: Profile]
en: Role
zh_CN: 职能

en: SSL Certificate Verification Error
zh_CN: SSL 证书验证错误

en: SSL certificate error
zh_CN: SSL 证书错误

en: STUN Server
zh_CN: STUN 服务器

en: STUN Server Settings
zh_CN: STUN 服务器设置

en: STUN server to use when using Jingle
zh_CN: 在使用 Jingle 时使用的 STUN 服务器

en: SVG files
zh_CN: SVG 文件

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save File as…
zh_CN: 另存文件为…

en: Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Saving Avatar Failed
zh_CN: 保存头像失败

en: Saving avatar image failed
zh_CN: 保存头像图片失败

en: Say hi to your new contact…
zh_CN: 与您的新联系人打招呼…

en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

en: Scan this QR code to join %s.
zh_CN: 扫描此二维码加入 %s。

en: Scan this QR code to start a chat with %s.
zh_CN: 扫描此二维码与 %s 开始聊天。

en: Scanning %(current)d / %(total)d ...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %(current)d / %(total)d …

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll to this message
zh_CN: 滚动到此消息

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll up to load more chat history…
zh_CN: 向上滚动来加载更多聊天记录…

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Participants…
zh_CN: 搜索参与者…

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search all Chats
zh_CN: 搜索所有聊天

en: Search contacts...
zh_CN: 搜索联系人…

en: Search for Gajim updates periodically?
zh_CN: 定期搜索 Gajim 更新？

en: Search for group chats globally
    (press Return to start search)
zh_CN: 全局搜索群聊
    （按 Enter 键开始搜索）

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Secure Password Storage
zh_CN: 安全密码存储

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Labels
zh_CN: 安全标签

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账号

en: Select Contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Select File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

[ctx: Message row action]
en: Select Messages…
zh_CN: 选择消息…

en: Select a security label for your message…
zh_CN: 为您的消息选择一个安全标签…

en: Select an audio output (e.g. speakers, headphones)
zh_CN: 选择音频输出（例如扬声器、耳机）

en: Select an emoji
zh_CN: 选择表情符号

en: Select playback speed
zh_CN: 选择播放速度

en: Select the account with which you want to synchronise
zh_CN: 选择您想要与之同步的账号

en: Select the contacts you want to synchronise
zh_CN: 选择您想要同步的联系人

en: Select your audio input (e.g. microphone)
zh_CN: 选择音频输入（例如麦克风）

en: Select your video input device (e.g. webcam, screen capture)
zh_CN: 选择视频输入设备（例如网络摄像头、屏幕捕获）

en: Selected image could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载所选图片。

en: Self signed certificate
zh_CN: 自签名的证书

en: Self signed certificate in certificate chain
zh_CN: 自签名的证书位于在证书链中

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Semi-Anonymous
zh_CN: 半匿名

en: Send Chat Markers
zh_CN: 发送聊天标记

en: Send Chat State
zh_CN: 发送聊天状态

en: Send Chatstate
zh_CN: 发送聊天状态

en: Send Chatstate in Group Chats
zh_CN: 在群聊中发送聊天状态

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send File (max. %s)…
zh_CN: 发送文件（最大 %s）…

en: Send File Directly…
zh_CN: 直接发送文件…

en: Send Files
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send Files Directly
zh_CN: 直接发送文件

en: Send File…
zh_CN: 发送文件…

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send Message Receipts
zh_CN: 发送消息回执

en: Send Messages with Control+Enter
zh_CN: 用 Ctrl+Enter 发送消息

en: Send Read Markers
zh_CN: 发送已读标记

en: Send _Report
zh_CN: 发送报告(_R)

en: Send message on Ctrl+Enter and make a new line with Enter.
zh_CN: 用 Ctrl+Enter 发送消息，Enter 开始新行。

en: Send the message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发送者：

en: Sent contact: "%(jid)s" (%(name)s)
zh_CN: 已发送联系人：“%(jid)s”（%(name)s）

en: Sent contacts:
zh_CN: 已发送联系人：

en: Separate profile files completely (even history database and plugins)
zh_CN: 完全分离配置文件（甚至包括历史数据库和插件）

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server Shutdown
zh_CN: 服务器关闭

en: Server Software
zh_CN: 服务器软件

en: Server Software: %s
zh_CN: 服务器软件：%s

en: Server Uptime
zh_CN: 服务器正常运行时间

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务发现

en: Service Discovery using account %s
zh_CN: 正在使用账号 %s 来发现服务

en: Service Gateway
zh_CN: 服务网关

en: Set configuration directory
zh_CN: 设置配置文件目录

en: Set status message
zh_CN: 设置状态信息

en: Set your activity or tune to show your friends how you are feeling
zh_CN: 设置活动或音乐来向朋友展示您的感受

en: Sets an environment variable so GLib debug messages are printed
zh_CN: 设置一个环境变量从而打印 GLib 调试信息

en: Setting is locked by the system
zh_CN: 系统已锁定设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share Contact…
zh_CN: 分享联系人…

en: Share Group Chat…
zh_CN: 分享群聊…

en: Share Status
zh_CN: 分享状态

en: Share Video
zh_CN: 分享视频

en: Share my online status
zh_CN: 分享我的在线状态

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Commands
zh_CN: 显示命令

en: Show Contact Infos
zh_CN: 显示联系人信息

en: Show Content
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show Inactive Devices
zh_CN: 显示非活动设备

en: Show Invitation
zh_CN: 显示邀请

en: Show Join/Leave
zh_CN: 显示加入/离开

en: Show Joined / Left
zh_CN: 显示已加入/已离开

en: Show Location
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Show My Video Stream
zh_CN: 显示我的视频流

en: Show Notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show Offline Contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人

en: Show Send Message Button
zh_CN: 显示发送消息按钮

en: Show Status Changes
zh_CN: 显示状态更改

en: Show Subject
zh_CN: 显示话题

en: Show Transfers
zh_CN: 显示传输

en: Show Voice Message Button
zh_CN: 显示语音消息按钮

en: Show _Features
zh_CN: 显示功能(_F)

en: Show a confirmation dialog before connecting unencrypted
zh_CN: 在以非加密连接前显示确认对话框

en: Show a confirmation dialog to block a contact? Empty string means never show the dialog.
zh_CN: 是否显示确认屏蔽联系人对话框？空字符串意味着从不显示对话框。

en: Show a list of emojis
zh_CN: 显示表情符号列表

en: Show a live preview to test your video source
zh_CN: 显示一个实时预览来测试您的视频来源

en: Show all reactions
zh_CN: 显示所有回应

en: Show all warnings
zh_CN: 显示所有警告

en: Show chat list
zh_CN: 显示聊天列表

en: Show chat state (e.g. "is typing…") next to your contact’s name
zh_CN: 在聊天标签页横幅联系人名称处显示聊天状态（例如，正在输入…）

en: Show debug console
zh_CN: 显示调试控制台

en: Show in Taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏显示

en: Show labels describing confidentiality of messages, if the server supports XEP-0258
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持 XEP-0258，显示描述消息可信程度的标签

en: Show message meta data (avatar, nickname, timestamp) only once, if there are multiple messages from the same sender within a specific timespan.
zh_CN: 如果同一发送者在特定时间段内发送了多条消息，则只显示一次消息元数据（头像、昵称、时间戳）。

en: Show notifications even if you are Away, Busy, etc.
zh_CN: 即使您离开、忙碌等情况下也显示通知。

en: Show on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示

en: Show only critical errors
zh_CN: 仅显示严重错误

en: Show previews automatically in public group chats (may disclose your data)
zh_CN: 在公开群聊中自动显示预览（可能会泄露您的数据）

en: Show previews for any URLs containing images (may be unsafe)
zh_CN: 显示任何包含图片的 URL 的预览（可能不安全）

en: Show previews for files
zh_CN: 显示文件预览

en: Show suggestions for shortcodes, e.g. :+1:
zh_CN: 为表情符号快捷短语显示建议，例如 :+1:

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序的版本

en: Show window in the taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示窗口

en: Show window when starting Gajim
zh_CN: 在启动 Gajim 时显示窗口

en: Show your own video stream in calls
zh_CN: 在通话中显示您本身的视频流

en: Show/Hide Window
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口

en: Shows a list of file transfers between you and your contacts
zh_CN: 显示您与您的联系人之间的传输文件列表

en: Shutting down Gajim
zh_CN: 正在关闭 Gajim

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign up Anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名注册

en: Sign up for a new account on a server of your choice
zh_CN: 在您选择的服务器上注册新账号

en: Signup not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许注册

en: Size of preview images in pixels
zh_CN: 预览图片的大小（像素）

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡觉

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Something went wrong. Video feature disabled.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。视频功能已禁用。

en: Sorry, that should not have happened
zh_CN: 抱歉，那不应该发生

en: Sort Participant List by Status
zh_CN: 按状态排序参与者列表

en: Sort by Status
zh_CN: 按状态排序

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds When Away
zh_CN: 离开时的声音

en: Spaces are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空格

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾消息

en: Speed: %s
zh_CN: 速度：%s

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查工具

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: Group chat description]
en: Spring gathering
zh_CN: 春聚

en: Sta_tus
zh_CN: 状态(_T)

en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Stalled
zh_CN: 已停滞

en: Start / Join Chat
zh_CN: 开始/加入聊天

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start Chatting…
zh_CN: 开始聊天…

en: Start Chat…
zh_CN: 开始聊天…

en: Start New Chat
zh_CN: 开始新聊天

en: Start Search...
zh_CN: 开始搜索…

en: Start Video Call…
zh_CN: 开始视频通话…

en: Start Voice Call…
zh_CN: 开始语音通话…

en: Start a new chat
zh_CN: 开始新聊天

en: Start a new chat, join a group chat or search for new group chats globally. You can also enter an XMPP address.
zh_CN: 开始新聊天，加入群聊或者全局搜索新的群聊。您也可以输入一个 XMPP 地址。

en: Start/Stop recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制

en: Start/stop playback
zh_CN: 开始/停止播放

en: State
zh_CN: 省份

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Message
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: Status Message: Text Color
zh_CN: 状态信息：文本颜色

en: Status Message: Text Font
zh_CN: 状态信息：文本字体

en: Status Messages in Participants List
zh_CN: 参与者列表的状态信息

en: Status and status message for all accounts
zh_CN: 所有账号的状态和状态信息

en: Status message…
zh_CN: 状态信息…

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Status: Away Color
zh_CN: 状态：离开颜色

en: Status: DND Color
zh_CN: 状态：忙碌颜色

en: Status: Offline Color
zh_CN: 状态：离线颜色

en: Status: Online Color
zh_CN: 状态：在线颜色

en: Stop File Transfers
zh_CN: 停止文件传输

en: Stop sharing online status?
zh_CN: 停止分享在线状态？

en: Stopped sharing their status with you
zh_CN: 已停止与您分享其状态

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Subject
zh_CN: 话题

en: Subject Alt Names
zh_CN: 主题备用名称

en: Subject Alt Names:
zh_CN: 主题备用名称：

en: Subject issuer mismatch
zh_CN: 主题颁发者不匹配

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscription Request
zh_CN: 订阅请求

en: Subscription:
zh_CN: 订阅：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support for multiple accounts
zh_CN: 支持多个账号

en: Support for service discovery including nodes and search for users
zh_CN: 支持包括用户搜索和节点在内的服务发现功能

en: Switch Workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Switch to the first - ninth chat
zh_CN: 切换至第一至第九聊天

en: Switch to the next chat
zh_CN: 切换至下个聊天

en: Switch to the next unread chat
zh_CN: 切换至下个未读聊天

en: Switch to the previous chat
zh_CN: 切换至上个聊天

en: Switch to the previous unread chat
zh_CN: 切换至上个未读聊天

en: Sync Threshold
zh_CN: 同步阈值

en: Synchronise
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronise History…
zh_CN: 同步聊天记录…

en: Synchronise the status of all accounts
zh_CN: 同步所有账号状态

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize Accounts
zh_CN: 同步账号

en: Synchronize Chat History
zh_CN: 同步聊天记录

en: Synchronizing Chat History…
zh_CN: 同步聊天记录中…

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: TLS Version
zh_CN: TLS 版本

en: TLS verification failed: %s
zh_CN: TLS 验证失败：%s

en: Tabbed chat window
zh_CN: 标签页式聊天窗口

[ctx: Group chat name]
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Tell your contacts if you received a message
zh_CN: 如果您收到消息的话告诉您的联系人

[ctx: Group chat feature]
en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

[ctx: Configuration type]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site
zh_CN: 证书与网站的预期身份不符

en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: The certificate’s activation time is in the future
zh_CN: 证书的生效时间在未来

en: The certificate’s algorithm is insecure
zh_CN: 证书的算法不安全

en: The contact will be informed that you stopped sharing your status. Please note that this can have other side effects.
zh_CN: 联系人将收到您已停止分享您的状态的通知。请注意这将可能有其他副作用。

en: The file %s has been received, but it seems to have been damaged along the way.
    Do you want to download it again?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经收到，但似乎在传送中损坏了。
    是否要重新下载？

en: The following warnings came up while trying to verify the server's certificate
zh_CN: 尝试验证服务器证书时遇到下列错误

en: The last message was written on a mobile client
zh_CN: 最近的消息是在移动客户端上编写的

en: The server has assigned or modified your nickname in this group chat
zh_CN: 服务器指定或修改了您的群聊昵称

en: The server rejected the registration without an error message
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了注册且未给出错误消息

en: The server returned an insecure transport (HTTP).
zh_CN: 服务器返回不安全传输(HTTP)。

en: The server was shut down.
zh_CN: 服务器已关闭。

en: The service could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到此服务

en: The service is not browsable
zh_CN: 此服务无法浏览

en: The signing certificate authority is not known
zh_CN: 签名证书颁发机构未知

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are devices for which you have not made a trust decision yet.
zh_CN: 有您还未决定是否信任的设备。

en: There are plenty of servers to choose from.
    Creating an account on one server allows you to communicate with contacts from other servers as well.
zh_CN: 有很多服务器可供选择。
    在服务器上创建账号可让您和其他服务器上的联系人交流。

en: There are updates for Gajim’s plugins
zh_CN: Gajim 插件有更新

en: There has been an error while trying to fetch messages: %s
zh_CN: 尝试获取消息时出错：%s

en: There is no encryption method available for the chosen encryption.
zh_CN: 没有适用于选定加密的加密方式。

en: There is no more history
zh_CN: 没有更多的聊天记录

en: There is no service at the address you entered, or it is not responding. Check the address and try again.
zh_CN: 此地址没有服务或无应答。请检查地址后重试。

en: There was an error while attempting to verify the SSL certificate of your XMPP server (%s).
zh_CN: 尝试验证 XMPP 服务器 (%s) 的 SSL 证书时出错。

en: This Device
zh_CN: 此设备

en: This account has already been added
zh_CN: 已添加此账号

en: This account is not connected to the server
zh_CN: 此账号没有连接到服务器

en: This address does not seem to offer any gateway service.
zh_CN: 此地址似乎没有提供任何网关服务。

en: This address is not reachable.
zh_CN: 无法访问此地址。

en: This chat’s configuration is unsuitable for encryption with OMEMO. To use OMEMO in this chat, it should be non-anonymous and members-only.
zh_CN: 此聊天的配置不适合使用 OMEMO 加密。为了使用 OMEMO 加密，此聊天应该是非匿名且仅成员进入。

en: This contact is a bot
zh_CN: 此联系人是机器人

en: This device is not compatible.
zh_CN: 此设备不兼容。

en: This gateway does not support Ad-Hoc Commands.
zh_CN: 此网关不支持 Ad-Hoc 命令。

en: This gateway does not support direct registering.
zh_CN: 此网关不支持直接注册。

en: This group chat can not be found via search
zh_CN: 此群聊无法通过搜索找到

en: This group chat does not require a password upon entry
zh_CN: 此群聊在进入时不需要密码

en: This group chat does require a password upon entry
zh_CN: 此群聊在进入时需要密码

en: This group chat is restricted to members only
zh_CN: 此群聊仅限于成员进入

en: This group chat persists even if there are no participants
zh_CN: 即使没有任何参与者此群聊仍将持续存在

en: This group chat will be destroyed once the last participant left
zh_CN: 最后一位参与者离开后，将会解散此群聊

en: This is a public group chat. Encryption is not available.
zh_CN: 这是公开群聊。加密不可用。

en: This is the theme you are currently using.
    Do you want to delete this theme?
zh_CN: 这是您当前正在使用的主题。
    是否要删除此主题？

en: This is your XMPP address
zh_CN: 这是您的 XMPP 地址

en: This message has been moderated%s.
zh_CN: 此消息已%s 撤回。

en: This message was encrypted with %s and could not be decrypted.
zh_CN: 此消息已使用 %s 加密且无法解密。

en: This message was encrypted with Legacy OpenPGP and could not be decrypted. You can install the PGP plugin to handle those messages.
zh_CN: 此消息使用过时的 OpenPGP 加密且无法解密。您可以安装 PGP 插件来处理这类消息。

en: This message was encrypted with OMEMO, but not for your device.
zh_CN: 此消息已使用 OMEMO 加密且此设备无法解密。

en: This message was encrypted with OTR and could not be decrypted.
zh_CN: 此消息已使用 OTR 加密且无法解密。

en: This message was encrypted with OpenPGP for XMPP and could not be decrypted. You can install the OpenPGP plugin to handle those messages.
zh_CN: 此消息已使用 XMPP 专用 OpenPGP 加密且无法解密。您可以安装 OpenPGP 插件以处理这类消息。

en: This message will be deleted from your local chat history
zh_CN: 此消息将从本地的聊天记录中删除

en: This server does not allow signup.
zh_CN: 此服务器不允许注册。

en: This server does not support anonymous login.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持匿名登录。

en: This service could not respond with detailed information.
    It is most likely a legacy service or broken.
zh_CN: 此服务无法响应详细的信息。
    很可能是过时的服务器，或已损坏。

en: This service does not contain any items to browse.
zh_CN: 此服务不包含任何可浏览项目。

en: This service has not yet responded with detailed information
zh_CN: 此服务尚未响应详细的信息

en: This type of service does not contain any items to browse.
zh_CN: 此类服务不包含任何可浏览项目。

en: This will clear the devices store for your account.
zh_CN: 这将从您的账号清除已存储的设备。

en: This will remove your account from Gajim.
zh_CN: 这将从 Gajim 中移除您的账号。

en: This will reset all introduction hints
zh_CN: 这将重置所有的入门提示

en: This workspace contains chats. All chats will be moved to the next workspace. Remove anyway?
zh_CN: 此工作区包含聊天。将移动所有聊天至下一个工作区。仍要移除？

en: Three Months
zh_CN: 三个月

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Until Away
zh_CN: 直到“离开”前的时间

en: Time Until Not Available
zh_CN: 直到“没空”前的时间

[ctx: Profile]
en: Title
zh_CN: 职称

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To apply all changes instantly, you have to re-login.
zh_CN: 要使所有更改立即生效，您必须重新登录。

en: To send an encrypted message, you have to decide whether to trust the device of your contact.
zh_CN: 为了发送加密的消息，您需要决定是否信任您的联系人的设备。

en: Toggle Chat List
zh_CN: 切换聊天列表

en: Toggle Menu Bar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏

en: Toggle participants list
zh_CN: 切换参与者列表

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Transferred:
zh_CN: 已传输：

[ctx: File transfer state]
en: Transferring
zh_CN: 传输中

en: Transferring File…
zh_CN: 传输文件中…

en: Transport "%s" will be removed
zh_CN: 传输“%s”将会移除

en: Transports
zh_CN: 传输

en: Treat * / _ pairs as possible formatting characters.
zh_CN: 将成对出现的 * / _ 视为可能的格式控制字符。

[ctx: Group chat description]
en: Trip planning
zh_CN: 旅行计划

en: Trust Management
zh_CN: 信任管理

en: Trust Not Decided
zh_CN: 待信任

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 再次尝试

en: Trying to change password...
zh_CN: 正尝试更改密码…

en: Trying to create account...
zh_CN: 正在尝试创建账号…

en: Trying to gather information on this address…
zh_CN: 正在尝试收集此地址的信息…

en: Trying to remove account...
zh_CN: 正在尝试移除账号…

en: Tune:
zh_CN: 音乐：

en: Turn Camera off
zh_CN: 关闭摄像头

en: Turn Camera on
zh_CN: 开启摄像头

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Configuration]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type to search for values...
zh_CN: 输入来搜索值…

[ctx: File transfer type]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UPnP-IGD Port Forwarding
zh_CN: UPnP-IGD 端口转发

en: Unable to decode issuer public key
zh_CN: 无法解码颁发者的公钥

en: Unable to decrypt CRL's signature
zh_CN: 无法解密证书吊销列表的签名

en: Unable to decrypt certificate's signature
zh_CN: 无法解密证书签名

en: Unable to get certificate CRL
zh_CN: 无法获得证书 CRL

en: Unable to get issuer certificate
zh_CN: 无法获得颁发者的证书

en: Unable to get local issuer certificate
zh_CN: 无法获得本地颁发者证书

en: Unable to properly remove the plugin
zh_CN: 无法正确移除插件

en: Unable to save profile
zh_CN: 无法保存配置文件

en: Unable to verify the first certificate
zh_CN: 无法验证首个证书

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解除屏蔽

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Contact subscription]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown SSL error "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 SSL 错误 '%s'

en: Unknown Source
zh_CN: 未知来源

en: Unknown TLS error "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 TLS 错误 '%s'

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知的命令：%s

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Unknown validation error
zh_CN: 未知的验证错误

en: Unmute Chat
zh_CN: 取消静音聊天

en: Unpin Chat
zh_CN: 取消置顶聊天

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: Unsupported certificate purpose
zh_CN: 不支持的证书用途

en: Until Gajim is Closed
zh_CN: 直到 Gajim 关闭时

en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 不信任

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Avatar
zh_CN: 更新头像

en: Update Check
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Update automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用的更新

en: Update plugins automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新插件

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updates will be installed next time Gajim is started
zh_CN: 下次启动 Gajim 时将安装更新

[ctx: Noun]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload File…
zh_CN: 上传文件…

en: Upload could not be completed.
zh_CN: 上传未完成。

en: Uploading Avatar Failed
zh_CN: 上传头像失败

en: Uploading avatar image failed: %s
zh_CN: 上传头像图片失败：%s

en: Uploading via HTTP File Upload…
zh_CN: 正在使用 HTTP 文件上传…

en: Use GSSAPI
zh_CN: 使用 GSSAPI

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图片

en: Use STUN Server
zh_CN: 使用 STUN 服务器

en: Use System Keyring
zh_CN: 使用系统密钥环

en: Use Unencrypted Connection
zh_CN: 使用未加密连接

en: Use an unencrypted connection to the server
zh_CN: 使用未加密连接来连接到服务器

en: Use defined profile in configuration directory
zh_CN: 使用配置目录中定义的配置文件

en: Use file transfer proxies
zh_CN: 使用文件传输代理服务器

en: Use filters to narrow down your search:
    from:username
    before:yyyy-mm-dd
    after:yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: 使用筛选器缩小搜索范围：
    from:username
    before:yyyy-mm-dd
    after:yyyy-mm-dd

en: Use proxy auth_entication
zh_CN: 使用代理身份验证(_E)

en: Use your favorite emoticons, set your own profile picture
zh_CN: 使用您最喜爱的表情图标，设置您专属的个人资料图片

en: Use your system’s keyring to store passwords
zh_CN: 使用您系统的密钥环来保存密码

en: User %s not found
zh_CN: 用户 %s 未找到

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Interface Font Size
zh_CN: 用户界面字体大小

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: Group chat name]
en: Vacation
zh_CN: 假期

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效期

[ctx: Configuration]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Framerate
zh_CN: 视频帧速率

en: Video Input Device
zh_CN: 视频输入设备

en: Video Resolution
zh_CN: 视频分辨率

en: Video calls are not available on Windows
zh_CN: Windows 系统无法进行视频通话

en: Video test
zh_CN: 视频测试

en: Visit Server's Website
zh_CN: 访问服务器站点

en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

[ctx: Group chat contact role]
en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visual Notifications
zh_CN: 可视化通知

en: Voice Message
zh_CN: 语音消息

en: Voice Messages are not available
zh_CN: 语音消息不可用

en: Waiting…
zh_CN: 等待中…

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Wav Sounds
zh_CN: Wav 声音

en: Web Search URL is missing a "%s"
zh_CN: 网络搜索 URL 缺少“%s”

en: Web _Search for it
zh_CN: 在互联网上搜索(_S)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: What does this mean?
zh_CN: 这是什么意思？

en: What happened
zh_CN: 发生了什么

en: Where participants should go
zh_CN: 参与者应该去哪里聊天

en: Whether to check for a valid certificate before downloading (not safe to disable)
zh_CN: 下载前检查证书是否有效（禁用会不安全）

en: Which server should I choose?
zh_CN: 我应该选择哪个服务器呢？

en: Why do you want to moderate this message?
zh_CN: 为什么要撤回此消息？

en: Width of group chat roster in pixel
zh_CN: 群聊联系人列表的宽度（像素）

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Without a connection, you can not browse available services
zh_CN: 没有连接，您就无法浏览可用的服务

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: Workspace Settings
zh_CN: 工作区设置

en: Workspace settings…
zh_CN: 工作区设置…

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: XML console to see what's happening on the protocol layer
zh_CN: XML 控制台可用来查看协议层发生了什么

en: XMPP Address
zh_CN: XMPP 地址

en: XMPP Address…
zh_CN: XMPP 地址…

en: XMPP Chat Client
zh_CN: XMPP 聊天客户端

en: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 格式：YYYY-MM-DD

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Yesterday (%s)
zh_CN: 昨天 (%s)

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You (%s) joined the group chat
zh_CN: 您 (%s) 已加入群聊

en: You are a visitor
zh_CN: 您是访客

en: You are a visitor.
zh_CN: 您是访客。

en: You are about to connect to the account %(account)s (%(server)s) using an insecure connection method. This means conversations will not be encrypted. Connecting PLAIN is strongly discouraged.
zh_CN: 您将通过不安全的连接方式连接到账号 %(account)s (%(server)s)。这意味着对话不会被加密。强烈建议不要通过 PLAIN 方式连接。

en: You are about to quit Gajim
zh_CN: 您即将退出 Gajim

en: You are about to remove %(name)s (%(jid)s) from your contact list.
zh_CN: 您将要从联系人列表中移除 %(name)s (%(jid)s)。

en: You are currently not joined this group chat
zh_CN: 您当前未加入此群聊

en: You are not allowed to modify the affiliation of Admins and Owners
zh_CN: 不允许您修改管理员和所有者的从属关系

en: You are not connected
zh_CN: 您未连接

en: You are not connected to the server
zh_CN: 您未连接到服务器

en: You are now known as %s
zh_CN: 您的昵称为 %s

en: You are now {show}{status}
zh_CN: 您现在是{show}{status}

en: You are offline.
zh_CN: 您已离线。

en: You are offline. Go online to send messages…
zh_CN: 您已离线。上线发送消息…

en: You can join this group chat instead: %s
zh_CN: 您可以改为加入此群聊：%s

en: You can not join a group chat unless you are connected.
zh_CN: 您必须连接网络才能加入群聊。

en: You can see the contact's online status
zh_CN: 您可以查看联系人的在线状态

en: You cancelled the transfer
zh_CN: 您取消了传输

en: You cannot add yourself to your contact list.
zh_CN: 您无法将自己添加到联系人列表中。

en: You cannot see this contact's online status
zh_CN: 您无法查看此联系人的在线状态

en: You cannot synchronize with an account unless it is connected.
zh_CN: 只有连接后才能与账号同步。

en: You can’t send private messages to contacts if they are offline.
zh_CN: 如果联系人处于离线状态，则无法向其发送私信。

en: You do not have permissions for this directory.
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 您没有此目录的权限。
    错误：%s。

en: You do not have permissions to create files in this directory.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在这个目录里创建文件。

en: You do not have the proper permissions to create files in this directory.
zh_CN: 您没有合适的权限在这个目录里创建文件。

en: You have been banned{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: {actor} 封禁了您{reason}

en: You have been invited to %s
zh_CN: 您已受邀加入 %s

en: You have been kicked{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: {actor} 踢出了您{reason}

en: You have been removed from the group chat{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: {actor} 从群聊中移除了您{reason}

en: You have insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限

en: You have left due to an error{reason}
zh_CN: 您因错误而离开{reason}

en: You have to be connected to create a group chat.
zh_CN: 您必须连接网络才能创建群聊。

en: You have to invite people so they can join
zh_CN: 您必须邀请别人才能加入

en: You left this group chat
zh_CN: 您离开了此群聊

en: You need Owner permission to change the configuration
zh_CN: 您需要所有者权限才能更改配置

en: You requested to see this contact's online status
zh_CN: 您已请求查看此联系人的在线状态

en: You still have running file transfers
zh_CN: 您仍有正在运行的文件传输

en: You still have unread messages
zh_CN: 您仍有未读消息

en: You will appear offline for this contact and you will not receive further messages.
zh_CN: 您对于此联系人将显示为离线且将来不会再收到更多的消息。

en: You will no longer be able to send and receive messages from and to contacts using this transport.
zh_CN: 您将无法再与使用此传输的联系人收发消息。

en: Your Nickname
zh_CN: 您的昵称

en: Your XMPP address (e.g. user@example.org)
zh_CN: 您的 XMPP 地址（例如：user@example.org）

en: Your account has has been removed successfully.
zh_CN: 您的账号已经移除成功。

en: Your archiving preferences have successfully been saved.
zh_CN: 您的存档首选项已成功保存。

en: Your chat history database has been migrated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的聊天记录数据库已成功迁移。

en: Your chat history is being migrated.
    This may take a while…
zh_CN: 正在迁移您的聊天记录。
    这可能需要一段时间…

en: Your message can not be sent until you are connected.
zh_CN: 连接之后您的消息才能发送。

en: Your messages have been exported successfully
zh_CN: 您的消息已经成功导出

en: Your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: Your password has successfully been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已修改成功。

en: Your public key or authentication certificate
zh_CN: 您的公钥或者认证证书

en: Your server does not offer a group chat service. Please specify the address of a different server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不提供群聊服务。请指定另一个服务器地址。

en: ZIP files
zh_CN: Zip 文件

en: [read more]
zh_CN: [阅读全文]

en: _Abort
zh_CN: 中止(_A)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Account
zh_CN: 账号(_A)

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 账号(_A)

en: _Actions for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的操作(_A)

en: _Add Account…
zh_CN: 添加账号(_A)…

en: _Add to Trusted Certificates
zh_CN: 添加至受信任的证书(_A)

en: _Address
zh_CN: 地址(_A)

en: _Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置(_A)

[ctx: User status]
en: _Available
zh_CN: 在线(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回(_B)

en: _Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽(_B)

[ctx: User status]
en: _Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Clear Devices
zh_CN: 清除设备(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Command
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Connect Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然连接(_C)

en: _Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(_C)

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: _Debug Console
zh_CN: 调试控制台(_D)

en: _Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Destroy
zh_CN: 解散(_D)

en: _Disable Account
zh_CN: 禁用账号(_D)

en: _Do not ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_D)

en: _Don’t ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_D)

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: _Download Again
zh_CN: 重新下载(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Features
zh_CN: 功能(_F)

en: _File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输(_F)

[ctx: User status]
en: _Free for Chat
zh_CN: 有空聊天(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Host
zh_CN: 主机(_H)

en: _Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)

en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Later
zh_CN: 稍后(_L)

en: _Leave
zh_CN: 离开(_L)

en: _Log In
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Manage Accounts…
zh_CN: 管理账号(_M)…

en: _Manage Account…
zh_CN: 管理账号(_M)…

en: _Moderate
zh_CN: 撤回(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _New post
zh_CN: 新帖子(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

[ctx: User status]
en: _Not Available
zh_CN: 没空(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Offline
zh_CN: 离线(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Please choose a server
zh_CN: 请选择一个服务器(_P)

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Privacy Policy (Online)
zh_CN: 隐私政策(在线)(_P)

en: _Purge
zh_CN: 清空(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Re-Login
zh_CN: 重新登录(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Report Spam
zh_CN: 报告垃圾消息(_R)

en: _Request
zh_CN: 请求(_R)

en: _Reset Value
zh_CN: 恢复为默认值(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: _Show Certificate
zh_CN: 显示证书(_S)

en: _Show notification when file transfer is complete
zh_CN: 文件传输完成时显示通知(_S)

en: _Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册(_S)

en: _Start / Join Chat…
zh_CN: 开始/加入聊天(_S)…

en: _Start Chat...
zh_CN: 开始聊天(_S)…

en: _Stop Sharing
zh_CN: 停止共享(_S)

en: _Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)

en: _Toggle Menu Bar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏(_T)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 输入(_T)

en: _Unregister account from service
zh_CN: 从服务器中注销账号(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(_U)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View Certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书(_V)

en: _Wiki (Online)
zh_CN: Wiki(在线)(_W)

en: accuracy
zh_CN: 准确性

en: alt
zh_CN: 海拔高度

en: and NOT authenticated
zh_CN: 且未被认证

en: and authenticated
zh_CN: 且已被认证

en: area
zh_CN: 区域

en: audio input
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: audio output
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: bearing
zh_CN: 方位

en: bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: building
zh_CN: 建筑

en: cairo Version: %s
zh_CN: cairo 版本：%s

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: countrycode
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码

en: dark skin tone
zh_CN: 较深肤色

en: datum
zh_CN: 基准

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: e.g. %s
zh_CN: 例如：%s

en: error
zh_CN: 误差

[ctx: Group chat address]
en: family
zh_CN: 家人

en: file transfers list
zh_CN: 文件传输列表

en: floor
zh_CN: 楼层

en: has invited you to a group chat.
    Do you want to join?
zh_CN: 邀请您加入群聊。
    是否要加入？

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: is composing a message…
zh_CN: 正在输入…

en: is doing something else
zh_CN: 正在做其他事情

en: italic
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: lat
zh_CN: 纬度

en: libsoup Version: %s
zh_CN: libsoup 版本：%s

note: Translators: Translations have to match https://github.com/milesj/emojibase/blob/master/packages/data/{LANG}/data.raw.json You can use the hex value to find the matching string.
en: light skin tone
zh_CN: 较浅肤色

en: locality
zh_CN: 地点

en: lon
zh_CN: 经度

en: medium skin tone
zh_CN: 中等肤色

en: medium-dark skin tone
zh_CN: 中等-深肤色

en: medium-light skin tone
zh_CN: 中等-浅肤色

[ctx: Group chat address]
en: news
zh_CN: 新闻

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: paused composing a message
zh_CN: 暂停输入消息

en: postalcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: pycairo Version: %s
zh_CN: pycairo 版本：%s

en: python-nbxmpp Version: %s
zh_CN: python-nbxmpp 版本：%s

en: region
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: Group chat address]
en: repairs
zh_CN: 修理

en: room
zh_CN: 房间

en: speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: street
zh_CN: 街道

en: strike
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: Group chat address]
en: team
zh_CN: 团队

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

[ctx: Group chat address]
en: vacation
zh_CN: 假期

en: video input
zh_CN: 视频输入

en: we would like to thank all the package maintainers.
zh_CN: 我们要感谢所有的软件包维护者。

en: {nick} has been banned{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: {actor} 封禁了 {nick}{reason}

en: {nick} has been kicked{actor}{reason}
zh_CN: {actor} 踢出了 {nick}{reason}

en: {nick} has been removed from the group chat{by}{reason}
zh_CN: {by} 从群聊中移除了 {nick}{reason}

en: {nick} has left due to an error{reason}
zh_CN: {nick} 由于错误已离开{reason}

en: {nick} has left{reason}
zh_CN: {nick} 已离开{reason}

en: {nick} is now known as {new_nick}
zh_CN: {nick} 现在昵称为 {new_nick}

en: {nick} is now {show}
zh_CN: {nick} 现在是{show}

en: {nick} is now {show}{status}
zh_CN: {nick} 现在是{show}{status}

en: …or drop it here
zh_CN: …或者把图片拖放到这里
