MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: Perform simple and scientific calculations
ko: 일반 계산, 과학 용도 계산을 수행 합니다

en: save here
ko: 여기에 저장

en: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed failed to retrieve iter. %s
ko: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed의 반복 결과를 가져오는데 실패했습니다. %s

en: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize should not get called. %s
ko: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize를 호출하면 안됩니다. %s

en: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    Usage: %s [options]
    
    options:
    (GTK options)
     -h, --help		Show this usage message
     -v, --version		Show version information
    
    Compiled against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    Linked against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    %s-precision floating point numbers.
ko: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    사용법: %s <옵션>
    
    옵션:
    (GTK 옵션)
     -h, --help		Show this usage message
     -v, --version		Show version information
    
    %i.%i.%i GTK 버전으로 컴파일 함
    %i.%i.%i GTK 버전에 연결함
    %s-정밀도 소수.

en: [%s] configuration file: Failed to create directory %s.
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: %s 디렉터리 설정 실패.

en: [%s] configuration file: We will move the configuration file from %s to %s. After you quit %s, you may remove the configuration file from its old location %s.
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: %s에서 %s(으)로 설정 파일을 옮깁니다. %s을(를) 빠져나간 후, 이전 %s위치의 설정 파일을 제거하시는게 좋습니다.

en: Please submit a bugreport.
ko: 버그 보고서를 제출해주십시오.

en: [%s] %c - unknown operation character. %s
ko: [%s] %c - 알 수 없는 처리 문자. %s

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2string failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
ko: [%s] 버퍼가 너무 작아 float2string에서 소수 변환에 실패했습니다. %s
    )

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2stringP failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
ko: [%s] 버퍼가 너무 작아 float2stringP에서 소수 변환에 실패했습니다. %s
    )

en: Euler's Number
ko: 오일러 수

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown entry %s=%s. %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: 알 수 없는 항목 %s=%s 무시함. %s

en: [%s] configuration file: %s has to be TRUE or FALSE. Using defaults. %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: %s은(는) TRUE 또는 FALSE 값이어야 합니다. 기본 값을 사용합니다. %s

en: [%s] configuration file: failed to convert %s to a number properly. Have you changed your locales? %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: %s을(를) 숫자 속성으로 변환하는데 실패했습니다. 사용하는 로캘 설정을 바꾸셨습니까? %s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown key_type in config structure. %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: 설정 구조에서 알 수 없는 key_type을 무시합니다. %s

en: [%s] found unknown section %s in configuration file %s. Using preceding section.
ko: [%1$s] %3$s 설정 파일에서 알 수 없는 %2$s 섹션이 있습니다. 이전 섹션을 활용합니다.

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't open configuration file %s for reading. Nothing to worry about if you are starting %s for the first time. Using defaults.
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: 읽으려는 %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다. Nothing to worry about if you are starting %s for the first time. Using defaults.

en: [%s] configuration file - We reset at least one separator character as it coincides with the decimal point. If you recently changed your locales settings, this is nothing to worry about.
ko: [%s] 설정 파일 - 소숫점과 함께 있는 하나 이상의 구분 문자를 초기화 하겠습니다. 최근에 로캘 설정을 바꿨다면, 걱정할 일이 아닙니다.

en: [%s] configuration file: strange boolean when writing. Skipping this key. %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: 기록할 부울린 값이 이상합니다. 이 키는 넘기겠습니다. %s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown "key_type" in "config_structure". %s
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: "config_structure"의 알 수 없는 "key_type"을 무시합니다. %s

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't save/write to configuration file %s.
ko: [%s] 설정 파일: %s 설정 파일에 저장/기록할 수 없습니다.

en: [%s] Line_index exceeds valid range in function "display_delete_line". %s
ko: [%s] "display_delete_line" 함수에서 Line_index 값이 유효 범위를 넘었습니다. %s

en: [%s] unknown display option in function "display_change_option"
ko: [%s] "display_change_option" 함수에 알 수 없는 표시 옵션

en: unsupported inverse function
ko: 지원하지 않는 역함수

en: unsupported hyperbolic function
ko: 지원하지 않는 하이퍼볼릭 함수

en: [%s] unknown notation mode in function "all_clear". %s
ko: [%s] "all_clear" 함수에 알 수 없는 표기 형식. %s

en: [%s] failed to convert char %c in function "axtof". %s
ko: [%s] "axtof" 함수에서 %c 문자 변환 실패. %s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s in function "ftoax". %s
ko: [%s] "ftoax" 함수에서 %s 변환 실패. %s

en: [%s] failed to convert color %s in function "set_button_color". %s
ko: [%s] "set_button_color" 함수에서 %s 색상 변환 실패. %s

en: [%s] failed to find widget %s in function "activate_menu_item". %s
ko: [%s] "activate_menu_item" 함수에서 %s 위젯 찾기 실패. %s

en: unknown number base
ko: 알 수 없는 진법

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_string". %s
ko: [%s] "get_display_number_string" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_length". %s
ko: [%s] "get_display_number_length" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s to a number properly in function "string2double". Have you changed your locales? Deleting your configuration file might solve this problem. %s
ko: [%s] "string2double" 함수에서 %s을(를) 숫자 속성으로 변환하는데 실패했습니다. 로캘 설정을 바꾸었습니까? 설정 파일을 지우면 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다. %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "string2double". %s
ko: [%s] "string2double" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "x2rad". %s
ko: [%s] "x2rad" 함수에서 알 수 없는 각도 단위. %s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "rad2x". %s
ko: [%s] "rad2x" 함수에서 알 수 없는 각도 단위. %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep". %s
ko: [%s] "get_sep" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_length". %s
ko: [%s] "get_sep_length" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_char". %s
ko: [%s] "get_sep_char" 함수에서 알 수 없는 진법 표시. %s

en: unknown display option in function "change_option"
ko: "change_option" 함수에서 알 수 없는 표시 옵션

en: [%s] length of decimal point (in locale) is not supported: >%s<
    You might face problems when using %s! %s
    )
ko: [%s] (로캘)에서 소수 길이를 지원하지 않습니다: >%s<
    %s을(를) 활용하면 문제에 직면할 수 있습니다! %s
    )

en: [%s] Couldn't load %s. This file is necessary     to build galculator's user interface. Make sure you did a make install and the file     is accessible!
ko: [%s] %s 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다. 이 파일은 gcalculator의     사용자 인터페이스를 구성할 때 필요합니다. 이 파일을 설치했는지 파일에 접근할 수 있는지     확인하십시오!

en: Show _menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시(_M)

en: %s Preferences
ko: %s 기본 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Expression
ko: 수식

en: Power
ko: 제곱

en: Open Bracket
ko: 괄호 열기

en: Close Bracket
ko: 괄호 닫기

en: swap current number with top of stack
ko: 스택 꼭대기의 현재 숫자 교환

en: roll down stack
ko: 스택 말아 내림

en: Result Display
ko: 결과 표시

en: [%s] flex parser was called more than %i times. Do you know what you are doing? If not: %s
ko: [%s] flex 파서를 %i 번 이상 호출했습니다. 무슨 일을 하고 있는지 알고 계십니까? 그렇지 않으면: %s

en: About galculator
ko: galculator 정보

en: a GTK+ based scientific calculator
ko: GTK+ 기반 과학 계산기

en: Seven
ko: 일곱

en: Eight
ko: 여덟

en: Nine
ko: 아홉

en: Divide
ko: 나누기

en: Four
ko: 넷

en: Five
ko: 다섯

en: Six
ko: 여섯

en: Three
ko: 셋

en: Subtract
ko: 빼기

en: Sum
ko: 더하기

en: Change sign
ko: 부호 바꿈

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: Add current display value to memory
ko: 현재 표시 값을 메모리에 추가

en: Read from memory
ko: 메모리에서 불러오기

en: Save to memory
ko: 메모리에 저장

en: Zero
ko: 영

en: Decimal point
ko: 소숫점

en: One
ko: 하나

en: Two
ko: 둘

en: Square root
ko: 제곱근

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: The main program window.
ko: 주 프로그램 창.

en: Formula entry text field - enter string expression to compute here.
ko: 수식 항목 텍스트 입력 창 - 계산할 수식 문자열을 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Reset calculator (clear all)
ko: 계산기 초기화(모두 지우기)

en: Clear display
ko: 표시 값 지우기

en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Cu_t Display Value
ko: 표시 값 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy Display Value
ko: 표시 값 복사(_C)

en: _Paste and Append to Display Value
ko: 표시 값에 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Basic Mode
ko: 기본 계산기(_B)

en: _Scientific Mode
ko: 과학 계산기(_S)

en: _Paper Mode
ko: 종이 계산기(_P)

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Display Control
ko: 컨트롤 표시

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Logical
ko: 논리

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: _Calculator
ko: 계산기(_C)

en: _Number bases
ko: 진법 표기(_N)

en: _Decimal
ko: 10진(_D)

en: _Hexadecimal
ko: 16진(_H)

en: _Octal
ko: 8진(_O)

en: _Binary
ko: 2진(_B)

en: Angle _units
ko: 각도 단위(_U)

en: D_egrees
ko: 도(_E)

en: _Radians
ko: 라디안(_R)

en: _Gradians
ko: 그라디안(_G)

en: Notation _modes
ko: 표시 형식(_M)

en: _Algebraic
ko: 대수 표기(_A)

en: _Reverse Polish (RPN)
ko: 역 폴란드 표기(RPN)(_R)

en: _Formula Entry
ko: 수식 항목(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Paste As Display Value
ko: 표시 값으로 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Octal
ko: 8진수

en: Binary
ko: 2진수

en: galculator - Preferences
ko: galculator - 기본 설정

en: A dialog that is used to change preferences settings.
ko: 기본 설정을 바꿀 때 활용할 대화 상자입니다.

en: Closes the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양새</b>

en: Result font:
ko: 결과 글꼴:

en: Inactive module color:
ko: 비활성 모듈 색상:

en: Active module color:
ko: 활성 모듈 색상:

en: Result font color:
ko: 결과 글꼴 색상:

en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색상:

en: Module font:
ko: 모듈 글꼴:

en: RPN stack font:
ko: RPN 스택 글꼴:

en: RPN stack color:
ko: RPN 스택 색상:

en: Pick a Display Background Color
ko: 배경 표시 색상 선택

en: Pick a Display Result Font Color
ko: 결과 표시 글꼴 색상 선택

en: Pick a RPN Stack Color
ko: RPN 스택 색상 선택

en: Pick a Inactive Module Color
ko: 비활성 모듈 색상 선택

en: Pick a Active Module Color
ko: 활성 모듈 색상 선택

en: Pick a Result Font
ko: 결과 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a RPN Stack Font
ko: RPN 스택 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a Module Font
ko: 모듈 글꼴 선택

en: <b>Modules Visibility</b>
ko: <b>모듈 보이기</b>

en: Angle base units
ko: 각도 단위

en: Notation
ko: 표기 형식

en: Arithmetic operation
ko: 산술 연산

en: Open brackets
ko: 각괄호 열기

en: Number base units
ko: 진법 단위

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: <b>Font</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: Use custom button font
ko: 사용자 정의 단추 글꼴 사용

en: Button font:
ko: 단추 글꼴:

en: Pick a Button Font
ko: 단추 글꼴 선택

en: <b>Dimension</b>
ko: <b>차원</b>

en: Minimal button width:
ko: 최소 단추 너비:

en: Minimal button height:
ko: 최소 단추 높이:

en: <b>User defined constants:</b>
ko: <b>사용자 정의 상수:</b>

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: <b>User defined functions:</b>
ko: <b>사용자 정의 함수:</b>

en: Variable:
ko: 변수:

en: Expression:
ko: 수식:

en: Configure number base:
ko: 진법 설정:

en: <b>Decimal Settings</b>
ko: <b>10진 설정</b>

en: Show thousands separator
ko: 천단위 자리수 구분 표시

en: Separator character:
ko: 구분 문자:

en: Separator block length:
ko: 구분 단위 길이:

en: <b>Hexadecimal Settings</b>
ko: <b>16진 설정</b>

en: Signed
ko: 부호화

en: Show separator
ko: 구분 문자 표시

en: Number of bits:
ko: 비트 수:

en: <b>Octal Settings</b>
ko: <b>8진 설정</b>

en: <b>Binary Settings</b>
ko: <b>2진 설정</b>

en: Fix length to a multiple of
ko: 곱에 대한 고정 길이

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자 형식

en: finite stack size (x, y, z, t)
ko: 유한 스택 크기(x, y, z, t)

en: infinite stack size
ko: 무한 스택 크기

en: <b>Startup</b>
ko: <b>시작</b>

en: Remember display value on exit
ko: 빠져 나갈 때 표시 값 기억

en: <b>Visibility</b>
ko: <b>보이기</b>

en: Show menu bar
ko: 메뉴  표시줄 표시

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Natural logarithm (base: e)
ko: 자연로그(밑: e)

en: Factorial
ko: 팩토리얼

en: Enter exponent (base: 10)
ko: 지수 입력(밑: 10)

en: Cosine
ko: 코사인

en: Logarithm (base: 10)
ko: 로그(밑:10)

en: Square
ko: 제곱

en: User defined functions
ko: 사용자 정의 함수

en: Inverse mode
ko: 역수 모드

en: Hyperbolic mode
ko: 하이퍼볼릭 모드

en: Sine
ko: 사인

en: Logical AND
ko: 논리 AND

en: Logical OR
ko: 논리 OR

en: Logical XOR
ko: 논리 XOR

en: Bitwise complement
ko: 2의 보수

en: Hexadecimal 0xC
ko: 16진수 0xC

en: Hexadecimal 0xD
ko: 16진수 0xD

en: Hexadecimal 0xE
ko: 16진수 0xE

en: Hexadecimal 0xF
ko: 16진수 0xF

en: Hexadecimal 0xB
ko: 16진수 0xB

en: Hexadecimal 0xA
ko: 16진수 0xA

en: Modulus
ko: 나머지

en: Left shift
ko: 좌측으로 쉬프트
