MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: Perform simple and scientific calculations
zh_CN: 执行简单和科学级别的计算

en: save here
zh_CN: 在此保存

en: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed failed to retrieve iter. %s
zh_CN: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed 获取 iter 失败。%s

en: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize should not get called. %s
zh_CN: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize 不应被调用。%s

en: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    Usage: %s [options]
    
    options:
    (GTK options)
     -h, --help		Show this usage message
     -v, --version		Show version information
    
    Compiled against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    Linked against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    %s-precision floating point numbers.
zh_CN: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    用法: %s [选项]
    
    选项:
    (GTK 选项)
    -h, --helpShow        显示此用法信息
    -v, --version        显示版本信息
    
    编译于 GTK+ 版本 %i.%i.%i
    链接于 GTK+ 版本 %i.%i.%i
    %s-精度浮点数字。

en: [%s] configuration file: Failed to create directory %s.
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 创建目录 %s 失败。

en: [%s] configuration file: We will move the configuration file from %s to %s. After you quit %s, you may remove the configuration file from its old location %s.
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 我们将会从 %s 移动配置文件到 %s。在你退出 %s 后，你可以在 %s 删除旧的配置文件。

en: Please submit a bugreport.
zh_CN: 请提交一个 Bug 报告

en: [%s] %c - unknown operation character. %s
zh_CN: [%s] %c - 未知运算符。%s

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2string failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
zh_CN: [%s] 使用 float2string 进行的浮点数转换失败，因为缓冲区太小。%s
    )

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2stringP failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
zh_CN: [%s] 使用 float2stringP 进行的浮点数转换失败，因为缓冲区太小。%s
    )

en: Euler's Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown entry %s=%s. %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 忽略未知输入 %s=%s . %s

en: [%s] configuration file: %s has to be TRUE or FALSE. Using defaults. %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: %s 必须为 TRUE 或 FALSE。使用默认值。%s

en: [%s] configuration file: failed to convert %s to a number properly. Have you changed your locales? %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 无法正确转换 %s 为一个数字。你是否更换了地区配置？%s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown key_type in config structure. %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 忽略配置构架中的未知 key_type . %s

en: [%s] found unknown section %s in configuration file %s. Using preceding section.
zh_CN: [%s] 在配置文件 %s 找到了一个未知区块 %s . 使用前一个区块。

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't open configuration file %s for reading. Nothing to worry about if you are starting %s for the first time. Using defaults.
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 无法打开配置文件 %s 以读取。如果你是首次运行 %s 则大可忽略此消息。使用默认值。

en: [%s] configuration file - We reset at least one separator character as it coincides with the decimal point. If you recently changed your locales settings, this is nothing to worry about.
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件 - 我们重置了至少一个分隔符，因为它和一个小数点重合。如果你最近更改了地域配置，则无需担心。

en: [%s] configuration file: strange boolean when writing. Skipping this key. %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 在写入时发现陌生布理值。跳过这个键值。%s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown "key_type" in "config_structure". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 忽略 "config_structure" 中的未知 "key_type" . %s

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't save/write to configuration file %s.
zh_CN: [%s] 配置文件: 无法保存/写入到配置文件 %s .

en: [%s] Line_index exceeds valid range in function "display_delete_line". %s
zh_CN: [%s] Line_index 超出了函数 "display_delete_line" 的有效范围。%s

en: [%s] unknown display option in function "display_change_option"
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "display_change_options" 中存在未知显示选项。

en: unsupported inverse function
zh_CN: 不支持的反函数

en: unsupported hyperbolic function
zh_CN: 不支持的双曲函数

en: [%s] unknown notation mode in function "all_clear". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 函数 "all_clear" 中存在未知符号模式。%s

en: [%s] failed to convert char %c in function "axtof". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "axtof" 中转换 char %c 失败。%s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s in function "ftoax". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "ftoax" 中转换 %s 失败。%s

en: [%s] failed to convert color %s in function "set_button_color". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "set_button_color" 中转换颜色 %s 失败。%s

en: [%s] failed to find widget %s in function "activate_menu_item". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "activate_menu_item" 中寻找挂件 %s 失败。%s

en: unknown number base
zh_CN: 未知基数

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_string". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "get_display_number_string" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_length". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在 "get_display_number_length" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s to a number properly in function "string2double". Have you changed your locales? Deleting your configuration file might solve this problem. %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "string2double" 中转换 %s 到一个数字失败。你是否更换了地区设置？删除你的配置文件也许可以解决此问题。%s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "string2double". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "string2double" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "x2rad". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "x2rad" 中存在未知基角。%s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "rad2x". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "rad2x" 中存在未知基角。%s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "get_sep" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_length". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "get_sep_length" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_char". %s
zh_CN: [%s] 在函数 "get_sep_char" 中存在未知基数。%s

en: unknown display option in function "change_option"
zh_CN: 在函数 "change_option" 中存在未知显示选项

en: [%s] length of decimal point (in locale) is not supported: >%s<
    You might face problems when using %s! %s
    )
zh_CN: [%s] (在地区配置中的) 小数点长度不被支持: >%s<
    你在使用 %s 时很可能遇到麻烦！%s
    )

en: [%s] Couldn't load %s. This file is necessary     to build galculator's user interface. Make sure you did a make install and the file     is accessible!
zh_CN: [%s] 无法载入 %s . 这个文件在构建 galculator 的用户界面时是必须的。请确定你已经运行 make install 并且此文件可以访问！

en: Show _menu bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏（_m）

en: %s Preferences
zh_CN: %s 首选项

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Enter
zh_CN: 计算

en: Power
zh_CN: 乘方

en: Open Bracket
zh_CN: 打开的括号

en: Close Bracket
zh_CN: 关闭括号

en: swap current number with top of stack
zh_CN: 使用栈顶端替换当前数字

en: roll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: roll down stack
zh_CN: 下滚栈

en: Result Display
zh_CN: 结果显示

en: [%s] flex parser was called more than %i times. Do you know what you are doing? If not: %s
zh_CN: [%s] flex 解析器已经被调用超过 %i 次。你确定你自己在做什么吗？否则: %s

en: About galculator
zh_CN: 关于 galculator

en: Copyright (c) 2002-2014 by Simon Flöry <simon.floery@rechenraum.com>
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2002-2014 - Simon Flöry <simon.floery@rechenraum.com>

en: a GTK+ based scientific calculator
zh_CN: 一个基于 GTK+ 的科学计算器

en: Seven
zh_CN: 七

en: Eight
zh_CN: 八

en: Nine
zh_CN: 九

en: Divide
zh_CN: 除法

en: Four
zh_CN: 四

en: Five
zh_CN: 五

en: Six
zh_CN: 六

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减

en: Sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: Change sign
zh_CN: 修改符号

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 乘

en: Add current display value to memory
zh_CN: 将显示值累加到存储器

en: Read from memory
zh_CN: 从存储器读入

en: Save to memory
zh_CN: 保存到存储器

en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

en: Decimal point
zh_CN: 小数点

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: The main program window.
zh_CN: 主程序窗口。

en: Formula entry text field - enter string expression to compute here.
zh_CN: 公式文字输入栏 - 输入一个表达式字符串以在此计算。

en: AC
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset calculator (clear all)
zh_CN: 重置计算器（清除所有）

en: Clear display
zh_CN: 清除显示

en: <-
zh_CN: 退格

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件（_F）

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑（_E）

en: Cu_t Display Value
zh_CN: 剪切（_t）

en: _Copy Display Value
zh_CN: 复制（_C）

en: _Paste and Append to Display Value
zh_CN: 粘贴并追加到显示值 (_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 个性设置（_P）……

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图（_V）

en: _Basic Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式（_B）

en: _Scientific Mode
zh_CN: 科学模式（_S）

en: _Paper Mode
zh_CN: 页模式

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Display Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: _Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器（_C）

en: _Number bases
zh_CN: 数值进制

en: _Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制（_D）

en: _Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制（_H）

en: _Octal
zh_CN: 八进制（_O）

en: _Binary
zh_CN: 二进制（_B）

en: Angle _units
zh_CN: 角度单位（_u）

en: D_egrees
zh_CN: 度（_e）

en: _Radians
zh_CN: 幅度（_R）

en: _Gradians
zh_CN: 梯度（_G）

en: Notation _modes
zh_CN: 输入模式（_m）

en: _Algebraic
zh_CN: 代数

en: _Reverse Polish (RPN)
zh_CN: 逆波兰式（_R）

en: _Formula Entry
zh_CN: 公式输入（_F）

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助（_H）

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出（_Q）

en: _Paste As Display Value
zh_CN: 粘贴（_P）

en: _About...
zh_CN: 关于……

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: galculator - Preferences
zh_CN: galculator - 个性化

en: A dialog that is used to change preferences settings.
zh_CN: 用来修改个性设置的对话框

en: Closes the dialog.
zh_CN: 关闭对话框。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: Result font:
zh_CN: 结果字体：

en: Inactive module color:
zh_CN: 未启用模块颜色：

en: Active module color:
zh_CN: 激活模块颜色:

en: Result font color:
zh_CN: 结果字体颜色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Module font:
zh_CN: 模块字体：

en: RPN stack font:
zh_CN: 【逆波兰式】栈字体

en: RPN stack color:
zh_CN: 【逆波兰式】栈颜色：

en: Pick a Display Background Color
zh_CN: 选择一个背景显示颜色

en: Pick a Display Result Font Color
zh_CN: 选择一个结果显示字体颜色

en: Pick a RPN Stack Color
zh_CN: 选择一个 RPN 栈颜色

en: Pick a Inactive Module Color
zh_CN: 选择一个非活动模块颜色

en: Pick a Active Module Color
zh_CN: 选择一个活动模块颜色

en: Pick a Result Font
zh_CN: 选择一个结果zi ti

en: Pick a RPN Stack Font
zh_CN: 选择一个 RPN 栈字体

en: Pick a Module Font
zh_CN: 选择一个模块字体

en: <b>Modules Visibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>模块可见性</b>

en: Angle base units
zh_CN: 角度基本单位

en: Notation
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Arithmetic operation
zh_CN: 算法操作

en: Open brackets
zh_CN: 打开的括号

en: Number base units
zh_CN: 数字基本单元

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: Use custom button font
zh_CN: 使用自定义按钮字体

en: Button font:
zh_CN: 按钮字体：

en: Pick a Button Font
zh_CN: 选择一个an niu zi ti

en: <b>Dimension</b>
zh_CN: <b>分隔符</b>

en: Minimal button width:
zh_CN: 按钮最小宽度：

en: Minimal button height:
zh_CN: 按钮最小高度：

en: <b>User defined constants:</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户常量：</b>

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: <b>User defined functions:</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户定义功能：</b>

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Configure number base:
zh_CN: 配置数值进制

en: <b>Decimal Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>十进制设置</b>

en: Show thousands separator
zh_CN: 显示千位分隔符

en: Separator character:
zh_CN: 分割字符：

en: Separator block length:
zh_CN: 分割块宽度

en: <b>Hexadecimal Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>十六进制设置</b>

en: Signed
zh_CN: 符号位

en: Show separator
zh_CN: 显示分隔符

en: Number of bits:
zh_CN: 位数：

en: <b>Octal Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>八进制设置</b>

en: <b>Binary Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>二进制设置</b>

en: Fix length to a multiple of
zh_CN: 修正长度到该数字的倍数:

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: <b>RPN</b>
zh_CN: <b>逆波兰式</b>

en: finite stack size (x, y, z, t)
zh_CN: 限制栈大小

en: infinite stack size
zh_CN: 不限制栈大小

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动设置</b>

en: Remember display value on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存显示值

en: <b>Visibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: Show menu bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: Natural logarithm (base: e)
zh_CN: 以自然对数e为底的对数

en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Enter exponent (base: 10)
zh_CN: 输入指数（以10为底）

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Logarithm (base: 10)
zh_CN: 以10为底的对数

en: Square
zh_CN: 平方

en: User defined functions
zh_CN: 用户定义功能

en: fun
zh_CN: 函数

en: con
zh_CN: 常量

en: Inverse mode
zh_CN: 插入模式

en: Hyperbolic mode
zh_CN: 双曲模式

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: Logical AND
zh_CN: 逻辑与

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Logical OR
zh_CN: 逻辑或

en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或

en: Logical XOR
zh_CN: 逻辑异或

en: CMP
zh_CN: 位取反

en: Bitwise complement
zh_CN: 位取反

en: Hexadecimal 0xC
zh_CN: 十六进制 0xC

en: Hexadecimal 0xD
zh_CN: 十六进制  0xD

en: Hexadecimal 0xE
zh_CN: 十六进制 0xE

en: Hexadecimal 0xF
zh_CN: 十六进制 0xF

en: Hexadecimal 0xB
zh_CN: 十六进制 0xB

en: Hexadecimal 0xA
zh_CN: 十六进制 0xA

en: Modulus
zh_CN: 取模

en: Left shift
zh_CN: 左移位
