MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Perform simple and scientific calculations
zh_TW: 進行簡單和科學的計算

en: save here
zh_TW: 在此處儲存

en: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed failed to retrieve iter. %s
zh_TW: [%s] on_prefs_number_combo_changed 無法擷取 iter。 %s

en: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize should not get called. %s
zh_TW: [%s] on_main_window_check_resize 不應該被呼叫。 %s

en: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    Usage: %s [options]
    
    options:
    (GTK options)
     -h, --help		Show this usage message
     -v, --version		Show version information
    
    Compiled against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    Linked against GTK version %i.%i.%i
    %s-precision floating point numbers.
zh_TW: 
    %s v%s, (c) 2002-2014 Simon Flöry
    
    使用方法： %s [選項]
    
    選項：
    (GTK 選項)
     -h, --help		顯示本訊息
     -v, --version		顯示版本資訊
    
    編譯時使用的GTK 版本 %i.%i.%i
    連結 GTK 版本 %i.%i.%i
    %s-精確的浮點數字。

en: [%s] configuration file: Failed to create directory %s.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：創建目錄 %s 失敗。

en: [%s] configuration file: We will move the configuration file from %s to %s. After you quit %s, you may remove the configuration file from its old location %s.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：我們將會從 %s 移動設定檔到 %s 。在您結束 %s 後，您需要移除舊版位置 %s 的設定檔。

en: Please submit a bugreport.
zh_TW: 請送出錯誤回報

en: [%s] %c - unknown operation character. %s
zh_TW: [%s] %c - 未知的運算子。 %s

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2string failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
zh_TW: [%s] 因為緩衝區太小，所以在 float2string 中的浮點數值轉換失敗。 %s
    )

en: [%s] Conversion of floating point number in float2stringP failed because buffer was too small. %s
    )
zh_TW: [%s] 因為緩衝區太小，所以在 float2stringP 中的浮點數值轉換失敗。 %s
    )

en: Euler's Number
zh_TW: 尤拉數

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown entry %s=%s. %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：忽略未知的輸入 %s=%s 。 %s

en: [%s] configuration file: %s has to be TRUE or FALSE. Using defaults. %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔： %s 必須為 TRUE 或 FALSE。正在使用預設值。 %s

en: [%s] configuration file: failed to convert %s to a number properly. Have you changed your locales? %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：未能正確轉換 %s 為一個數字。您更改了您的語言環境？ %s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown key_type in config structure. %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：忽略在設定結構裡未知的 key_type 。 %s

en: [%s] found unknown section %s in configuration file %s. Using preceding section.
zh_TW: [%s] 發現未知的區段 %s 在設定檔 %s 內。正在使用前一區段。

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't open configuration file %s for reading. Nothing to worry about if you are starting %s for the first time. Using defaults.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：無法讀取設定檔 %s 。如果您是首次執行 %s 就不需要擔心。正在使用預設值。

en: [%s] configuration file - We reset at least one separator character as it coincides with the decimal point. If you recently changed your locales settings, this is nothing to worry about.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔 - 我們重設了至少一個分隔符號，因為它與小數點一致。如果您最近變更過語言環境設定的話，您就不需要擔心這個。

en: [%s] configuration file: strange boolean when writing. Skipping this key. %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：寫入時有奇怪的布爾值。正在略過此按鍵。 %s

en: [%s] configuration file: ignoring unknown "key_type" in "config_structure". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：忽略未知的 "key_type" 在 "config_structure"裡。 %s

en: [%s] configuration file: couldn't save/write to configuration file %s.
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔：無法儲存/寫入倒設定檔 %s。

en: [%s] Line_index exceeds valid range in function "display_delete_line". %s
zh_TW: [%s] Line_index 超出函數 "display_delete_line" 的容許值範圍。 %s

en: [%s] unknown display option in function "display_change_option"
zh_TW: [%s] 在 "display_change_option" 函數中未知的顯示選項

en: unsupported inverse function
zh_TW: 不支援的反函數

en: unsupported hyperbolic function
zh_TW: 不支援的雙曲函數

en: [%s] unknown notation mode in function "all_clear". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "all_clear" 中未知的註記模式。 %s

en: [%s] failed to convert char %c in function "axtof". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 轉換 char %c 失敗在函數 "axtof"。 %s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s in function "ftoax". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 轉換 %s 失敗在函數 "ftoax"。 %s

en: [%s] failed to convert color %s in function "set_button_color". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 轉換顏色 %s 在函數 "set_button_color"。 %s

en: [%s] failed to find widget %s in function "activate_menu_item". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 查詢小工具 %s 失敗在函數 "activate_menu_item"。 %s

en: unknown number base
zh_TW: 未知的基數

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_string". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "get_display_number_string" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_display_number_length". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "get_display_number_length" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: [%s] failed to convert %s to a number properly in function "string2double". Have you changed your locales? Deleting your configuration file might solve this problem. %s
zh_TW: [%s] 未能正確轉換 %s 為一個數字在函數 "string2double" 中。您更改了您的語言環境？刪除您的設定檔也許可以解決這個問題。 %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "string2double". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "string2double" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "x2rad". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "x2rad" 中未知的角度基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown angle base in function "rad2x". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "rad2x" 中未知的角度基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "get_sep" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_length". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "get_sep_length" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: [%s] unknown number base in function "get_sep_char". %s
zh_TW: [%s] 在函數 "get_sep_char" 中未知的數字基底。 %s

en: unknown display option in function "change_option"
zh_TW: 在函數 "change_option" 中未知的顯示選項。

en: [%s] length of decimal point (in locale) is not supported: >%s<
    You might face problems when using %s! %s
    )
zh_TW: [%s] 小數點的長度(在語言環境中)不被支援: >%s<
    您必須在使用 %s 時面對這個問題！ %s
    )

en: [%s] Couldn't load %s. This file is necessary     to build galculator's user interface. Make sure you did a make install and the file     is accessible!
zh_TW: [%s] 無法載入 %s 。這個檔案是構建 galculator 的使用者介面所必須的。請確認您有安裝此檔案且是可以使用的！

en: Show _menu bar
zh_TW: 顯示主選單(_M)

en: %s Preferences
zh_TW: %s 偏好設定

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表達式

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Power
zh_TW: 次方

en: Open Bracket
zh_TW: 開啟括弧

en: Close Bracket
zh_TW: 關閉括弧

en: swap current number with top of stack
zh_TW: 使用堆疊頂端的數字替換當前的數字

en: roll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: roll down stack
zh_TW: 捲動堆疊

en: Result Display
zh_TW: 結果顯示

en: [%s] flex parser was called more than %i times. Do you know what you are doing? If not: %s
zh_TW: [%s] flex 解析器被呼叫超過 %i 次。您確定知道您在作什麼嗎？如果不： %s

en: About galculator
zh_TW: 關於 galculator

en: a GTK+ based scientific calculator
zh_TW: 一個基於 GTK+ 的科學計算機

en: Seven
zh_TW: 七

en: Eight
zh_TW: 八

en: Nine
zh_TW: 九

en: Divide
zh_TW: 除

en: Four
zh_TW: 四

en: Five
zh_TW: 五

en: Six
zh_TW: 六

en: Three
zh_TW: 三

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Change sign
zh_TW: 改變正負號

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 乘

en: Add current display value to memory
zh_TW: 新增當前顯示的數值到記憶體中

en: Read from memory
zh_TW: 從記憶讀取

en: Save to memory
zh_TW: 儲存到記憶

en: Zero
zh_TW: 零

en: Decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點

en: One
zh_TW: 一

en: Two
zh_TW: 二

en: sqrt
zh_TW: 根號

en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: The main program window.
zh_TW: 主要程式視窗

en: Formula entry text field - enter string expression to compute here.
zh_TW: 公式輸入欄 - 在此輸入表示式

en: Reset calculator (clear all)
zh_TW: 重設計算機 (全部清除)

en: Clear display
zh_TW: 清除顯示

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 後退

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Cu_t Display Value
zh_TW: 剪下顯示的數值(_T)

en: _Copy Display Value
zh_TW: 複製顯示的數值(_C)

en: _Paste and Append to Display Value
zh_TW: 貼上並加到顯示的數值中(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Basic Mode
zh_TW: 基本模式(_B)

en: _Scientific Mode
zh_TW: 科學模式(_S)

en: _Paper Mode
zh_TW: _Paper 模式

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Display Control
zh_TW: 顯示控制

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: _Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機(_C)

en: _Number bases
zh_TW: 數字基底(_N)

en: _Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位(_D)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位(_H)

en: _Octal
zh_TW: 八進位(_O)

en: _Binary
zh_TW: 二進位(_B)

en: Angle _units
zh_TW: 角度單位(_U)

en: D_egrees
zh_TW: 度

en: _Radians
zh_TW: 弧度(_R)

en: _Gradians
zh_TW: 梯度(_G)

en: Notation _modes
zh_TW: 符號模式(_M)

en: _Algebraic
zh_TW: 代數(_A)

en: _Reverse Polish (RPN)
zh_TW: 逆波蘭表示法 (_RPN)

en: _Formula Entry
zh_TW: 輸入公式(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Paste As Display Value
zh_TW: 貼上數值(_P)

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)…

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 10 進位

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 16 進位

en: Octal
zh_TW: 8 進位

en: Binary
zh_TW: 2 進位

en: galculator - Preferences
zh_TW: galculator - 偏好設定

en: A dialog that is used to change preferences settings.
zh_TW: 用來更改偏好設定的對話框。

en: Closes the dialog.
zh_TW: 關閉對話框

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: Result font:
zh_TW: 計算結果字型:

en: Inactive module color:
zh_TW: 非作用中模組色彩:

en: Active module color:
zh_TW: 作用中模組色彩:

en: Result font color:
zh_TW: 計算結果文字色彩:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩:

en: Module font:
zh_TW: 模組字型:

en: RPN stack font:
zh_TW: RPN 堆疊字型:

en: RPN stack color:
zh_TW: RPN 堆疊色彩:

en: Pick a Display Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇一個背景色

en: Pick a Display Result Font Color
zh_TW: 選擇一個用於計算結果文字的顏色

en: Pick a RPN Stack Color
zh_TW: 選取 RPN 堆疊色彩

en: Pick a Inactive Module Color
zh_TW: 選取非作用中模組色彩

en: Pick a Active Module Color
zh_TW: 選取作用中模組色彩

en: Pick a Result Font
zh_TW: 選擇計算結果字型

en: Pick a RPN Stack Font
zh_TW: 選擇 RPN 堆疊字型

en: Pick a Module Font
zh_TW: 選擇模組字型

en: <b>Modules Visibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組可見度</b>

en: Angle base units
zh_TW: 角度基底單位

en: Notation
zh_TW: 符號

en: Arithmetic operation
zh_TW: 算術操作

en: Open brackets
zh_TW: 開啟括弧

en: Number base units
zh_TW: 數字基底單位

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: Use custom button font
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型

en: Button font:
zh_TW: 按鈕字型:

en: Pick a Button Font
zh_TW: 選擇一個按鈕字型

en: <b>Dimension</b>
zh_TW: <b>尺寸</b>

en: Minimal button width:
zh_TW: 最小按鈕寬度:

en: Minimal button height:
zh_TW: 最小按鈕高度:

en: <b>User defined constants:</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者自定義常數:</b>

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: <b>User defined functions:</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者自定義函數:</b>

en: Variable:
zh_TW: 變數:

en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表達式:

en: Configure number base:
zh_TW: 設定數字基底

en: <b>Decimal Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>十進位設定</b>

en: Show thousands separator
zh_TW: 顯示千位分隔符號

en: Separator character:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Separator block length:
zh_TW: 分隔符號長度：

en: <b>Hexadecimal Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>十六進位設定</b>

en: Signed
zh_TW: 有正負號

en: Show separator
zh_TW: 顯示分隔

en: Number of bits:
zh_TW: 位元數:

en: <b>Octal Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>八進位設定</b>

en: <b>Binary Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>二進位設定</b>

en: Fix length to a multiple of
zh_TW: 固定長度的倍數

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: <b>RPN</b>
zh_TW: <b>逆波蘭表示法 (RPN)</b>

en: finite stack size (x, y, z, t)
zh_TW: 有限堆疊大小 (x, y, z, t)

en: infinite stack size
zh_TW: 無限堆疊大小

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟動</b>

en: Remember display value on exit
zh_TW: 結束時記得上次顯示數值

en: <b>Visibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>可見度</b>

en: Show menu bar
zh_TW: 顯示主選單

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切

en: Natural logarithm (base: e)
zh_TW: 自然對數(基底：e)

en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

en: Enter exponent (base: 10)
zh_TW: 10的指數(基底：10)

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Logarithm (base: 10)
zh_TW: 對數(基底：10)

en: Square
zh_TW: 平方

en: User defined functions
zh_TW: 使用者自定義函數

en: Inverse mode
zh_TW: 反轉模式

en: Hyperbolic mode
zh_TW: 雙曲模式

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Logical AND
zh_TW: 邏輯 AND

en: Logical OR
zh_TW: 邏輯 OR

en: Logical XOR
zh_TW: 邏輯 XOR

en: Bitwise complement
zh_TW: 按位補數

en: Hexadecimal 0xC
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xC

en: Hexadecimal 0xD
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xD

en: Hexadecimal 0xE
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xE

en: Hexadecimal 0xF
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xF

en: Hexadecimal 0xB
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xB

en: Hexadecimal 0xA
zh_TW: 十六進位 0xA

en: MOD
zh_TW: 餘數

en: Modulus
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Left shift
zh_TW: 向左移動
