galternatives 0.92.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Logo missing. Is your installation correct?
zh_TW: 圖示遺失。您的安裝是否正確？

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Add group
zh_TW: 添加群組

en: Edit group - {}
zh_TW: 編輯群組 - {}

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: Add option
zh_TW: 添加選項

en: Edit option - {}
zh_TW: 編輯選項 - {}

en: Run command:
zh_TW: 執行指令：

en: Enable debug output
zh_TW: 啟用調試輸出

en: Do not try to acquire root (as normal user)
zh_TW: 不要嘗試獲取 root (以普通使用者執行)

en: Specify the alternatives directory
zh_TW: 指定備選項(alternatives)目錄

en: Specify the administrative directory
zh_TW: 指定管理目錄

en: Specify the log file
zh_TW: 指定日誌檔案

en: Testing galternatives...
zh_TW: 正在測試 galternatives...

en: No root privileges detected, but continuing anyway
zh_TW: 未偵測到 root 權限，但仍繼續

en: <b><tt>pkexec</tt> required for privileged operations.</b>
zh_TW: <b>需要 <tt>pkexec</tt> 以執行特權操作。</b>

en: The program needs pkexec to perform privileged alternatives system modifications under normal user. Unless you have modified your system to explicitly allow your normal user to do so, GAlternatives will not work.
zh_TW: 此程式需要 pkexec 以普通使用者身分執行需要特權的備選系統修改。除非您已修改系統並明確允許普通使用者執行此操作，否則 GAlternatives 將無法正常運作。

en: Error: Specifying more than one group is not allowed
zh_TW: 錯誤：不允許同時指定多個群組

en: Error: No such group "{}"
zh_TW: 錯誤：群組「{}」不存在

en: No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: Install option `{3}' for group `{2}'
zh_TW: 為群組`{2}'安裝選項`{3}'

en: Priority: {4}
zh_TW: 優先級：{4}

en: Slave `{}': `{}'
zh_TW: 從連結`{}'：`{}'

en: Set group `{1}' to auto mode
zh_TW: 將群組`{1}'設為自動模式

en: Set group `{1}' to manual mode, pointed to `{2}'
zh_TW: 將群組`{1}'設為手動模式，指向`{2}'

en: Remove option `{2}' for group `{1}'
zh_TW: 刪除群組`{1}'的選項`{2}'

en: Remove group `{1}'
zh_TW: 刪除群組`{1}'

en: A tool to help the administrator select which programs provide specific services for the user by default.
zh_TW: 幫助管理員選擇哪些程式預設為使用者提供特定服務的工具。

en: Alternatives Configurator
zh_TW: 備選系統配置工具

en: Configure the system default alternatives
zh_TW: 配置系統備選清單的預設值

en: Alternatives;GAlternatives;Debian;
zh_TW: 可選項;配置;Debian;

en: ImageMagick command-line processing tool.
zh_TW: ImageMagick 命令列處理工具。

en: C Preprocessor.
zh_TW: C 前置處理器。

en: Desktop Background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

en: Default desktop wallpaper.
zh_TW: 預設桌布。

en: Desktop Theme
zh_TW: 桌面主題

en: Default desktop theme.
zh_TW: 預設桌面主題。

en: Default command line editor, usually called by `editor` command.
zh_TW: 預設的命令列編輯器，通常由`editor`命令呼叫。

en: Gnome WWW Browser
zh_TW: Gnome 網路瀏覽器

en: Default WWW Browser for GNOME Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: 用於 GNOME 桌面環境的預設網路瀏覽器。

en: Default Release Channel of Google Chrome to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的 Google Chrome 釋出版本。

en: Creates an archive for classes and resources, and manipulate or restore individual classes or resources from an archive.
zh_TW: 建立類和資源的檔案，或處理檔案中的單個類或資源或者從檔案中還原單個類或資源。

en: Default Java Runtime.
zh_TW: 預設 Java 執行時。

en: Extractor for RAR archives.
zh_TW: RAR 歸檔提取器。

en: Compatibility layer for Microsoft Windows programs.
zh_TW: Microsoft Windows 程式相容層。

en: X Cursor Theme
zh_TW: X 游標主題

en: Default Cursor Theme that helps various aspects of GUI navigation and manipulation.
zh_TW: 預設游標主題，用於 GUI 各導航和操作中。

en: X Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: X 終端模擬器

en: Default Terminal Emulator to use when running text-based applications, e.g. from desktop-neutral mailcap entries.
zh_TW: 預設終端模擬器，在執行基於文字的應用程式時使用，如各桌面環境通用的 mailcap 項。

en: X WWW Browser
zh_TW: X 網路瀏覽器

en: Default WWW Browser to launch URLs and browse the Internet.
zh_TW: 預設網路瀏覽器，用於開啟 URL 或瀏覽網際網路。

en: The Debian Project
zh_TW: Debian 專案

en: A GUI to help the system administrator to choose what program should provide a given service.
zh_TW: 幫助系統管理員選擇應該由哪個程式提供特定服務的圖形介面。

en: Slaves
zh_TW: 從配置

en: No changes will be made until you add an option.
zh_TW: 添加選項之前，不會更改任何內容。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 刪除(_R)

en: Find
zh_TW: 查詢

en: _Find
zh_TW: 查詢(_F)

en: Select an alternative group to edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的備選項群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Auto:
zh_TW: 自動：

en: Auto mode
zh_TW: 自動模式

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 備選項

en: Choose an alternative group
zh_TW: 選擇一個備選項群組

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Some changes are not saved.
zh_TW: 某些更改尚未保存。

en: Are you sure you want to quit now?
zh_TW: 您確定現在退出嗎？

en: Alternative settings editing is advanced feature.
zh_TW: 編輯備選項設置是進階功能。

en: Those are meant to be managed by <tt>dpkg</tt> and provided by their corresponding packages.
    <b>Warning!</b> This feature is not stable and may contain bugs. Manual editing may break your system.
zh_TW: 這些是由 <tt>dpkg</tt> 管理，由相應的軟件包提供。
    <b>警告！</b>此功能不穩定，可能包含錯誤。手動編輯可能會破壞您的系統。

en: Show this dialog next time.
zh_TW: 下次顯示此對話框。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: See update-alternatives(1) "OPTIONS" section for details
zh_TW: 詳情請參閱 update-alternatives(1) 手冊頁的「OPTIONS」章節

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Commit failed
zh_TW: 提交失敗

en: An error has occurred. The results are:
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤。結果為：

en: Be careful! Your system may be already in an unstable state.
zh_TW: 小心！您的系統可能已經處於不穩定狀態。

en: _Delay mode
zh_TW: 延遲模式(_D)

en: Query _package (high I/O)
zh_TW: 查詢軟體套件(高 I/O)(_P)

en: _Use polkit
zh_TW: 使用 polkit(_U)

en: _Working dir...
zh_TW: 工作目錄...(_W)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)
