galternatives 1.0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Do not try to acquire root (as normal user)
zh_CN: 不要尝试获取 root (以普通用户运行)

en: Specify the alternatives directory
zh_CN: 指定可选项(alternatives)目录

en: Specify the administrative directory
zh_CN: 指定管理目录

en: Specify the log file
zh_CN: 指定日志文件

en: Testing galternatives...
zh_CN: 正在测试 galternatives...

en: No root privileges detected, but continuing anyway
zh_CN: 没有检测到 root 权限，但仍继续

en: <b><tt>pkexec</tt> required for privileged operations.</b>
zh_CN: <b>需要 <tt>pkexec</tt> 以执行特权操作。</b>

en: The program needs pkexec to perform privileged alternatives system modifications under normal user. Unless you have modified your system to explicitly allow your normal user to do so, GAlternatives will not work.
zh_CN: 此程序需要 pkexec，以在普通用户下执行需要特权的备选系统修改。除非您修改了您的系统配置允许普通用户这样做，否则 GAltarnatives 将无法工作。

en: Specifying more than one group not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许同时指定多个组

en: No such group
zh_CN: 没有这样的组

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Install option `{3}' for group `{2}'
zh_CN: 为组`{2}'安装选项`{3}'

en: Priority: {4}
zh_CN: 优先级：{4}

en: Slave `{}': `{}'
zh_CN: 从链接`{}'：`{}'

en: Set group `{1}' to auto mode
zh_CN: 将组`{1}'设为自动模式

en: Set group `{1}' to manual mode, pointed to `{2}'
zh_CN: 将组`{1}'设为手动模式，指向`{2}'

en: Remove option `{2}' for group `{1}'
zh_CN: 删除组`{1}'的选项`{2}'

en: Remove group `{1}'
zh_CN: 删除组`{1}'

en: Logo missing. Is your installation correct?
zh_CN: 图标缺失。您的安装是否正确？

en: A tool to help the administrator select which programs provide specific services for the user by default.
zh_CN: 帮助管理员选择为用户提供特定服务的默认选项的一个工具。

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Edit group - {}
zh_CN: 编辑组 - {}

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Edit option - {}
zh_CN: 编辑选项 - {}

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Run command:
zh_CN: 运行命令:

en: Alternatives Configurator
zh_CN: 可选项配置工具

en: Configure the system default alternatives
zh_CN: 配置系统可选项的默认值

en: Alternatives;GAlternatives;Debian;
zh_CN: 可选项;配置;Debian;

en: X WWW Browser
zh_CN: X 网络浏览器

en: Default WWW Browser to launch URLs and browse the Internet.
zh_CN: 默认网络浏览器，用于打开 URL 或浏览互联网。

en: Creates an archive for classes and resources, and manipulate or restore individual classes or resources from an archive.
zh_CN: 创建类和资源的档案，或处理档案中的单个类或资源或者从档案中还原单个类或资源。

en: C Preprocessor.
zh_CN: C 预处理器。

en: Compatibility layer for Microsoft Windows programs.
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows 程序兼容层。

en: Desktop Theme
zh_CN: 桌面主题

en: Default desktop theme.
zh_CN: 默认桌面主题。

en: Default Release Channel of Google Chrome to use.
zh_CN: 要默认使用的 Google Chrome 发布版本。

en: X Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: X 终端模拟器

en: Default Terminal Emulator to use when running text-based applications, e.g. from desktop-neutral mailcap entries.
zh_CN: 默认终端模拟器，在运行基于文本的应用程序时使用，如各桌面环境通用的 mailcap 项。

en: Desktop Background
zh_CN: 桌面背景

en: Default desktop wallpaper.
zh_CN: 默认桌面壁纸。

en: Extractor for RAR archives.
zh_CN: RAR 归档提取器。

en: Default command line editor, usually called by `editor` command.
zh_CN: 默认的命令行编辑器，通常由`editor`命令调用。

en: X Cursor Theme
zh_CN: X 光标主题

en: Default Cursor Theme that helps various aspects of GUI navigation and manipulation.
zh_CN: 默认光标主题，用于 GUI 各导航和操作中。

en: Gnome WWW Browser
zh_CN: Gnome 网络浏览器

en: Default WWW Browser for GNOME Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 桌面环境的默认网络浏览器。

en: Default Java Runtime.
zh_CN: 默认 Java 运行时。

en: ImageMagick command-line processing tool.
zh_CN: ImageMagick 命令行处理工具。

en: Graphical setup tool for the alternatives system
zh_CN: 可选项系统的图形界面配置工具

en: <p> A GUI to help the system administrator to choose what program should provide a given service. </p> <p> This is a graphical front-end to the update-alternatives program shipped with dpkg. </p>
zh_CN: <p> 这是一个图形界面配置工具，用于帮助系统管理员选择哪些程序需要设置默认命令。 </p> <p> 这是 update-alternatives(包含于 dpkg) 程序的一个图形前端。 </p>

en: New maintenance release with AppStream Metadata added.
zh_CN: 新维护版本，添加了 AppStream 元信息。

en: New maintenance release.
zh_CN: 新维护版本。

en: New stable release.
zh_CN: 新稳定版本。

en: New stable release, add feature to search entries.
zh_CN: 新稳定版本，添加了搜索条目的功能。

en: Slaves
zh_CN: 从配置

en: No changes will be made until you add an option.
zh_CN: 添加选项之前，不会更改任何内容。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Select an alternative group to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的可选项组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Auto:
zh_CN: 自动：

en: Auto mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Choose an alternative group
zh_CN: 选择一个可选项组

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Some changes are not saved.
zh_CN: 某些更改尚未保存。

en: Are you sure you want to quit now?
zh_CN: 您确定现在退出吗？

en: Alternative settings editing is advanced feature.
zh_CN: 编辑可选项设置是高级功能。

en: Those are meant to be managed by <tt>dpkg</tt> and provided by their corresponding packages.
    <b>Warning!</b> This feature is not stable and may contain bugs. Manual editing may break your system.
zh_CN: 这些是由 <tt>dpkg</tt> 管理，由相应的软件包提供。
    <b>警告！</b>此功能不稳定，可能包含错误。手动编辑可能会破坏您的系统。

en: Show this dialog next time.
zh_CN: 下次显示此对话框。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: See update-alternatives(1) "OPTIONS" section for details
zh_CN: 详细信息参见 update-alternatives(1) 手册页的“OPTIONS”一节

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Commit failed
zh_CN: 提交失败

en: An error has occurred. The results are:
zh_CN: 发生了错误。结果为：

en: Be careful! Your system may be already in an unstable state.
zh_CN: 小心！您的系统可能已经处于不稳定状态。

en: _Delay mode
zh_CN: 延迟模式(_D)

en: Query _package (high I/O)
zh_CN: 查询软件包(高 I/O)(_P)

en: _Use polkit
zh_CN: 使用 polkit(_U)

en: _Working dir...
zh_CN: 工作目录...(_W)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)
