en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Change Game Parameters
zh: 修改游戏参数(&C)

en: &Game
zh: 游戏

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Minesweeper
zh: 扫雷

en: Number of mines
zh: 地雷数

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: &Quit
zh: 离开(&Q)

en: Settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度
